Power Reviews Service Comments June 2014

From: Bhalulu
in London
Sent: 30 June 2014
Delivery service was amazing I was kept up to date on delivery time and delivery was prompt. It was so easy I didn't have to stay home for hours as I had a one hour slot and I could actually see during that hour where the delivery guy was and how long it will take him to reach my place. Amazing

From: Milk mum
in London
Sent: 30 June 2014
Really impressed with delivery cost timing. Delivery communication was excellent.

From: KBM
in West Sussex
Sent: 30 June 2014
Next-day delivery excellent. I also valued the delivery updates via email and SMS. Only criticism would be absence of the product wall-mounting kit, but this was not actually required by me anyway.

From: Milkmum
in London
Sent: 30 June 2014
Really impressed with delivery cost timing. Delivery communication was excellent.

From: Shaks
in South Lanarkshire
Sent: 30 June 2014
Next day delivery in perfect condition Was so fast and tracker is amazing

From: Two boys
in Surrey
Sent: 30 June 2014
Delivery was extremely good, ordered and arrived within two days

From: Jen
in Prestwood, Buckinghamshire
Sent: 30 June 2014
Brilliant fast delivery and packaged fabulously. Even the box it came in was entertainment for the little ones

From: Kels Bels
in Leeds
Sent: 30 June 2014
Delivery was prompt I was kept in the loop by text email. Even had the option of delivering to a neighbour as I wasn't going to be in at the time of delivery. Only down side was the box was open not the package. But overall an excellent service.

From: Milkmum
in London
Sent: 30 June 2014
Really impressed with delivery cost timing. Delivery communication was excellent.

From: Jon Barley
in west Wales
Sent: 30 June 2014
Delivery was absolutely brilliant. We paid for Saturday delivery so this was 3 days after ordering. Confirmation was received with the email confirming the order that it would be with us the following Saturday. I got a text on the Saturday regarding the expected delivery time a one hour window and the van pulled up bang in the middle of the hour Couldn't ask for better service from kiddicare or the delivery firm. thank You.

From: Alliballi
in Near glasgow
Sent: 30 June 2014
Excellent service from the delivery company. text msg on the morning of delivery to let me know my delivery window. delivery arrived about 15 mins into the delivery window its an hr window overall very pleased with the service and products received.

From: janetg
in london
Sent: 30 June 2014
prompt, brilliant service, received text to inform of the time of delivery 1 hour exactly on time, How refreshing

From: happymum
in Devon
Sent: 30 June 2014
Very quick delivery. A few issues with scratches on a few pieces however the customer service team have been helpful in resolving bit for us.

From: Mum of one plus one on way
in Blackpool
Sent: 30 June 2014
The delivery was amazing. Was told 3 - 5 working days yet it arrived working day one We ordered it on a Friday evening and it arrived the Monday. The product came all wrapped up with no damage. Thankyou.

From: Taxi Mamma
in Bexley
Sent: 30 June 2014
Very fast delivery and great communication. Well done Kiddicare.

From: Wattsie
in Colchester
Sent: 30 June 2014
Great service. Kept up to date and arrived promptly

From: janetg
in london
Sent: 30 June 2014
BRILLIANT, never had anything delivered with such notification and exactly in the one hour window given.

From: Bhalulu
in London
Sent: 30 June 2014
Delivery service was the best I have ever seen I did my order nearly 8pm and received emails confirming where my item was and when to expect delivery every couple of hours. I had a one hour slot of expected delivery and during that one hour I could actually see on the delivery company website where the delivery guy was and how long it will take him to reach my place It made waiting for the delivery a breeze... Bravo Amazing service

From: AnthonysMummy
in Dorset
Sent: 30 June 2014
Purchase on Friday and arrived the following Monday. Very well pacakaged.

From: Trudi needs a coffee
in Southampton
Sent: 29 June 2014
I have always been very impressed with kiddicare deliveries and know many people who would agree. Always very quick, sending you a text to say when and what time 1hr time slot it will be delivered and by who, it does give you options to text back if you won't be in too. My delivery arrived the day after I placed my order and within the first 5 mins of my hr delivery time slot in perfect condition.

From: 3 degrees
in lancashire
Sent: 29 June 2014
On time in the delivery time slot and very quick. Very friendly delivery man

From: mamaharris
in Newcastle upon Tyne
Sent: 29 June 2014
Ordered the evening before and came the nxt afternoon would highly recommend kiddiecare and the courier that they used

From: BabyShaws
in Berkshire
Sent: 29 June 2014
Perfect, arrived next day and kept fully up to date with text and emails

From: Mummy 1
in Manchester
Sent: 29 June 2014
Excellent delivery options. I loved being able to track my delivery so I knew exactly when it would arrive

From: Aska
in London
Sent: 29 June 2014
Excellent delivery as usual..had a standard 3-5 delivery but arrived the next day with text and email reminders and updates about when to expect it and even the name of delivery driver Kiddicare has the best delivery service by far

From: TwinMummy
in Derby
Sent: 29 June 2014
Excellent delivery service. Arrived the next working day, received email to give me an hour estimated timeslot so didn't have to wait in all day. Packaged well and also included car blind.

From: jj
in leic
Sent: 29 June 2014
Fast delivery and kept informed every step of the way.

From: Aska
in London
Sent: 29 June 2014
Excellent delivery from kiddicare as usual. I had a standard 3-5 days deliver but it arrived the next day with email and text updates and reminders about my products..even gave me the name of the delivery driver Best delivery service by far

From: danielle
in middlesbrough
Sent: 29 June 2014
This is the second time of using kiddiecare and would 100 recommend to anyone. Excellent communication regarding dispatch, when to expect your delivery and even an emailtext to confirm if you aren't able to be in to receive your parcel then they'll deliver to an alternative eg a neighbour.. Brillia nt and prompt delivery, can't fault the service, really happy

From: 3boys
in Derby
Sent: 29 June 2014
Ordered 6pm arrived next day That's service for you Delivery email updates sent, even name of driver

From: LilMsSweets
in Milton Keynes
Sent: 28 June 2014
Arrived exactly when they said it would, can't fault them

From: Nerm
in London
Sent: 28 June 2014
the kiddicare delivery system is second to none. they always keep you informed as to the progress of the delivery and give you one hour slots. I am always very pleased with the delivery service - they don't keep you waiting at home all day just to receive a parcel

From: johannapohanna
in exeter
Sent: 28 June 2014
so quick ordered on sunday, arrived on tuesday brilliant

From: radders
in yorkshire
Sent: 28 June 2014
Wow, service was rapid, arrived on the date and time was meant to and in perfect condition.

From: jtmami
in mid wales
Sent: 28 June 2014
Amazing delivery service ordered before a certain time and arrived the next day to within the delivery hour slot, very impressed as always will be using kiddicare again for their great service.

From: Becky C
in Bedford
Sent: 28 June 2014
Fast delivery and arrived in perfect condition. Like that you get a textemail informing you of the time of delivery.

From: Troy
in London
Sent: 27 June 2014
My delivery was very fast very nice service I would recommend kiddicare to other mums

From: Glossy
in Shropshire
Sent: 27 June 2014
Ordered Monday delivered Wednesday, brilliant service.

From: Craig
in London
Sent: 27 June 2014
Extremely prompt, ordered Saturday and arrived Monday

From: NoahsMummy
in Ipswich
Sent: 27 June 2014
Always impressed with how quick Kiddicare deliver.

From: Presley
in Bristol
Sent: 27 June 2014
Delivery came at the beginning of the hour slot and the driver was lovely- happy to recommend.

From: Nat
in brum
Sent: 27 June 2014
fab delivery. came when it was stated. i orderd on friday evening and it was delivered on monday morning. i got texts to keep me posted on arrivals times.

From: jay 'n' meg
in devon
Sent: 27 June 2014
An outstanding free delivery service. Turned up the next day in perfect condition.

From: jay
in northants
Sent: 27 June 2014
Delivery always great. Got next day and was informed when and who was delivering my parcel. Came bang on time.

From: Kmum
in London
Sent: 27 June 2014
Very quick delivery, kept up to date via email of delivery date and time.

From: Lyn
in Sussex
Sent: 27 June 2014
Delivery was fine. Would have preferred a better courier rather than hermes, but got the item ok.

From: Grannie
in Cambridgeshire
Sent: 27 June 2014
Delivery was dreadful on this occasion. DO NOT use Hermes again....they are late and the person delivering the nappies to my New Born Grand-daughter stunk of cigarette smoke which transferred onto the boxes into the house. Please keep to DPD - they are ace.

From: Jeanie B
in Hamilton
Sent: 27 June 2014
The delivery was fantastic - next day and we were kept informed by text every step of the way

From: Scotty
in London
Sent: 27 June 2014
Prompt delivery easily changed day as i was out on the original delivery day. They let you know on the day the one hour time slot your stuff will be delivered in which is fantastic as you don't have to wait in all day.

From: Finlay's mummy
in Staffordshire
Sent: 27 June 2014
Brilliant service I love tht you get given a 1 hr time slot and I it's not suitable it's so easy to alter.

From: Freddie
in Sheffield
Sent: 27 June 2014
Delivery was free, quick and easy they even gave an hours time slot so didn't have to wait in all day.

From: Hannah
in Hertfordshire
Sent: 27 June 2014
As Lways, a fantastic service provided by kiddicare and very fast delivery.

From: DJ
in London
Sent: 27 June 2014
Very prompt delivery and no complaints. Much recommended.

From: Hannah
in Birmingham
Sent: 26 June 2014
Delivered next day within the hour block I was sent. Arrived in good condition, well packaged.

From: emma
in trowbridge
Sent: 26 June 2014
Delivered promptly and with tracking I was out but gave instruction on where to leave package - was sent a photo of where they left it.

From: Cherub
in Oxford
Sent: 26 June 2014
Fantastic delivery time which I tracked from the moment it left the depot. Think it took all of 22 hours to get here from ordering...... -

From: ellen
in London
Sent: 26 June 2014
Used instore ordering machine. Was quick n easy to use. Printed out the receipt, went to the pick up point and got my mattress. Waiting for about 5 to 10 minutes.

From: roadrunner
in london
Sent: 26 June 2014
Excellent delivery service by kiddicare as always product arrived in a good condition.

From: Fifeflyer
in Scotland
Sent: 26 June 2014
very impressed with the kiddicare service and delivery. I live in a remote area according to delivery information and it was due to arrive on Tuesday. In fact it arrived on Monday after only being ordered late on Friday. I frequently buy my baby and child products from Kiddicare as thier service is great. Would highly recommend to others.

From: Jen mum
in Dorset
Sent: 26 June 2014
Delivery and condition very good. No need to use customer service.

From: Cocotili
in London
Sent: 26 June 2014
Prompt delivery. Smooth process. Perfect tracking.

From: Bee
in Reading
Sent: 25 June 2014
Prompt. Text to confirm arrival time on the day. Arrived on time. Friendly delivery driver. -

From: LiLi
in London
Sent: 25 June 2014
Very good, speedy delivery. Shame they don't offer click and collect to save postage

From: Lena
in Walsall
Sent: 25 June 2014
Ordered this late afternoon and for free delivery 3-5 working days and it arrived 8.30 the next day Got a text message telling me the time slot and you could track where the driver currently was with one click, brilliant

From: Crofts
in Wyton
Sent: 25 June 2014
We where impressed with the staff at Peterborough Kiddicare, we went in on numerous occassions and f elt we got a good service and weren't push in to purchasing. We asked many questions being first time parents and both members of staff we spoke to where happy to answer them. Once we had chosen our pushchair we where able to process and collect it easily. Even better we had Kiddicare money off vouchers given to us on arrival to store for signing up to the Kiddicare Bump, baby and you club

From: DJ
in West Midlands
Sent: 25 June 2014
Good delivery service kept me up to date and delivered when promised.

From: Lisa
in Norfolk
Sent: 25 June 2014
Easy to re-arrange delivery date, excellent communication at all times. Packaging product in excellent condition.

From: first time mum
in kent
Sent: 25 June 2014
fast delivery, but if I wanted to return it, the returns wouldn't be free like most companies.

From: Nerija
in Wimbledon
Sent: 25 June 2014
Very prompt free delivery service. Ordered in the evening arrived next morning

From: Anne
in Wales
Sent: 25 June 2014
Delivery on the next day as promised and text message on the day for a more specific time slot. Very good service

From: Bargain Hunter
in Birmingham
Sent: 25 June 2014
Excellent delivery next day was very happy. Regular emails and text messages of when the item was coming. Came on time Very happy

From: Slam Daddy Funk
in North Ayrshire
Sent: 25 June 2014
This product qualified for free next day home delivery when I purchased it which was ideal. Kiddicare always deliver fast anyway.

From: Jules
in wear
Sent: 25 June 2014
Delivery prompt excellent condition a bonus of 2 sun shades fo r car

From: 3 Bears
in Durham
Sent: 25 June 2014
We opted for next day delivery so it would be here for the weekend. We had an email stating estimated time of arrival and it was spot on and in good condition.

From: Nanny
in North Staffordshire
Sent: 25 June 2014
The s ervice from kiddicare was exemplary I ordered the item at 10.15am and then had an email to say it had been dispatched at 11am I had a text the next morning to tell me what time the item would be delivered FANTASTIC

From: Linda
in Norwich
Sent: 25 June 2014
Very prompt delivery, kept well informed by Kiddicare, great service.

From: Avy
in Livingston
Sent: 25 June 2014
Excellent delivery quick fast and texts are very helpful

From: w89
in glasgow
Sent: 25 June 2014
Delivered next day and was messaged with time slot which arrived on time Excellent service as usual kiddiecare

From: Lou
in Essex
Sent: 25 June 2014
The delivery was fantastic. Not only did it arrive the day after I had ordered it, I was contacted via email and text to let me know who would be delivering it and at what time. In the morning I received another message to let me know an approx time. Brilliant and impressive service, thank you.

From: Lisa
in Norfolk
Sent: 25 June 2014
Excellent communication, could re-arrange delivery date easily. Arrived exactly when they said it would arrived in great condition.

From: Grandma B
in North Yorkshire
Sent: 25 June 2014
Ordered in the afternoon...delivered next day at 0810am fantastic service.

From: Bargain Hunter
in Birmingham
Sent: 25 June 2014
Great delivery got a text for when it was arriving. good packaging and great service.

From: Yummy mummy
in Derbyshire
Sent: 25 June 2014
Ordered Thursday afternoon, arrived first thing Friday morning. Would definitely recommend this company

From: foster carer
in birmingham
Sent: 25 June 2014
Speedy delivery, allocated time slot, what more can anyone ask for - - - -- -

From: Yellowbird79
in Liverpool
Sent: 25 June 2014
Delivery was very fast indeed, couldn't believe it Ordered 3pm and was here the next morning before 9am. The only downside which had nothing to do with Kiddicare was when I received it, although it was boxed, the box was ripped open in one corner and one side of the box was squashed,I would imagine this hap pened in transit. The basket was ok luckily.

From: Nana P
in Cardiff
Sent: 24 June 2014
I was very impressed with the delivery, the time scale given was 3 to 5 working days but it was delivered the following day, excellent service We were contacted via text and email on when to expect the product to be delivered, which was a 1 hour window, and product was left where we requested it to be left.

From: Mum of 3
in Conwy
Sent: 24 June 2014
I have never known delivery like it Absolutely fantastic

From: Embers
in Kent
Sent: 24 June 2014
Delivered on time However did not deliver to my address or neighbour I had requested. delivered to House 6 houses up . whom I did not know as new occupants.

From: Jo
in Surrey
Sent: 24 June 2014
Delivery service from Kiddicare is excellent. I expected 3-5 days and it arrived on second day after order. The communication is prompt and clear. There's one hour delivery slots and choice of changing delivery date. Should you want to you can choose for your parcel to be delivered to neighbours house or to be left on the premises which is very usefull. I have been shopping with Kiddicare and will most definately do it again

From: Embers
in Kent
Sent: 24 June 2014
Delivered on time However did not deliver to my address or neighbour I had requested. delivered to House 6 houses up . whom I did not know as new occupants.

From: Asta
in North Shields
Sent: 24 June 2014
Could not believe how fast the delivery was I've nev er known customer service as good as what is given here. Well done.

From: R123
in East sussex
Sent: 24 June 2014
I ordered this at 8.30pm and received it at 10.30 am the next day. I was also sent an email earlier that morning giving me the one hour slot in which it would arrive. Fantastic service.

From: Lulu
in Kent
Sent: 24 June 2014
Delivery was excellent arrived at 845 am delivery man excellent rang to find out exactly where my office was Kept informed also when it was being delivered. No damage to product was in perfect condition

From: Zlote
in London
Sent: 24 June 2014
Speedy delivery, ordered late in the afternoon and the pushchair was delivered at 10.30 next morning

From: Embers
in Kent
Sent: 24 June 2014
Delivered on time However did not deliver to my address or neighbour I had requested. delivered to House 6 houses up . whom I did not know as new occupants.

From: Devonshiregirl
in Devon
Sent: 24 June 2014
Delivery was great which was next day with a text letting me know my 1 hour delivery slot. My only niggle was I had 3 large separate boxes and everyone was damaged The items inside were ok but still when your spending a lot of money you expect it to arrive in a good to excellent condition boxes as well.

From: dlc
in preston
Sent: 23 June 2014
Delivery very prompt. Estimated 3-5 days but came next morning and received text with eta. Excellent

From: childminder
in wales
Sent: 23 June 2014
Excellent delivery, loved the boxes as it's now a frozen tower in my garden

From: sarah
in north yorks
Sent: 23 June 2014
Really fast delivery and constantly kept up to date via text. Fab

From: Staceyj7
in Leicester
Sent: 23 June 2014
I selected next day delivery. My product was with me the next morning. I even received an email with the expected hour time slot of my delivery and even the drivers name. Excellent service The product was in perfect condition and we also received 3 sunshades an added bonus Very impressed with the service.

From: nanny Jan
in Cheshire
Sent: 23 June 2014
Arrived in perfect condition, and with in the time scale given, this is the second time I have ordered from kiddicare and would recommend them to anyone...

From: mum of one
in Midlands
Sent: 23 June 2014
Paid for next day delivery, had a text to say my hourly time slot and it arrived in that time. Brilliant delivery service

From: Mrs d
in Cheshire
Sent: 23 June 2014
I would recommend this company to friends as the product is fab and delivery was super fast, very happy customer.

From: Happy Mummy
in Worcester
Sent: 23 June 2014
Excellent service, I ordered the item one day and it was delivered the next day by courier using the standard delivery service. Well packaged, good job

From: Lollag
in Essex
Sent: 23 June 2014
Excellent delivery. Told me when to expect it to the hour, which is much appreciated

From: Silverjewels
in London
Sent: 23 June 2014
Unfortunately the pram broke on the first day went to take it back and had a very rude so called store manager telling me that their in store policy was to repair the pram even though I only bought it 2 days before. It's against the law to do this finally got a refund but I will never buy anything from kiddicare again it's not worth the hassle.

From: Adele Twin Mummy
in Henlow
Sent: 23 June 2014
Extremely quick delivery. I had mine the next day before 9am after ordering at 3pm the day before. Very very happy.

From: Soph
in Somerset
Sent: 23 June 2014
Came the next day, very efficient. Great that the delivery company texts you with a one hour delivery slot so you don't have to wait in all day.

From: ChumpyChops
in Peterborough
Sent: 23 June 2014
Purchased in store. We didn't have any assistance as we pretty much knew we wanted this system as had tried it out elsewhere. Once paid for the order swiftly arrived to the collection point from the warehouse however the store was very quiet

From: Country bumpkin
in Northants
Sent: 23 June 2014
She went from not going anywhere to slidding around in 2days do quick delivery wa ace

From: ChumpyChops
in Peterborough
Sent: 23 June 2014
I purchased this is store. There was a little confusion about test fitting though. I was told by the car seat dept. that they didn't have the base in their section I had to go to the pushchair dept. on the next floor. I'd already been up there they told me to come downstairs to car seat fitting again I went upstairs to collect the base a lady from there happily but confused came back down with me. After some discussion with the car seat guy she eventually offered to try the base in my car for me as the guy said he 'couldn't advise if the base was safe for my car as he didn't have the manufacturing list to collaborate this' I found this all a little confusing just wanted to see if the base fitted my car The lady from 'pushchairs' was helpful but I did feel a little uneasy as the car seat guy was reluctant to try the base for some reason Anyway it fitted the ISOFIX anchor points in my car fine felt safe solid so I purchased anyway even if I can't say confidently.

From: Pops
in West Sussex
Sent: 23 June 2014
Ordered 10pm Saturday, was emailed Sunday to say delivery would be Monday. Text Monday morning to say delivery between 8-9am, parcel arrived 8.15am. Faultless

From: The Orams
in West Sussex
Sent: 23 June 2014
Brilliant delivery, very prompt and polite driver.

From: Granny
in Bradford
Sent: 23 June 2014
Excellent delivery ordered one day delivered next Prompt e mail to advise on delivery then one in the morning to give time slot

From: Mummycram
in Cheshire
Sent: 23 June 2014
Excellent service, this was delivered 10am the morning after I placed the order, exactly as stated in the email my main reason for purchasing from Kiddicare,was because they donate to charity through Give as You Live. The price was similar to other suppliers, so this was the deciding factor in the end.

From: Tom 1st time dad
in Hereford
Sent: 23 June 2014
Arrived on time. Good clean box and not packed out with rubbish

From: GogoShopping
in London
Sent: 23 June 2014
Very quick delivery, great communication throughout, very pleased with the service.

From: Mike Haynes
in Bedfordshire
Sent: 23 June 2014
Excellent easy to order came in 3 days and delivery well communicated.

From: Cat25
in Oxford
Sent: 23 June 2014
Very swift delivery and arrived well packaged. Contact with delivery company was good, with regular updates and left in safe place.

From: The Orams
in West Sussex
Sent: 23 June 2014
Delivery was brilliant, all arrived at said time and in good condition.

From: Devilem
in Leeds
Sent: 23 June 2014
I ordered this on a Sunday morning to receive delivery just after 8am the following day. Excellent delivery but the box was fairly damaged and looked like it had been thrown about by the courier. When I unpacked the box it wasn't surprising as it was far too big for the contents and there was not enough packaging and too much fresh air making damage to the box inevitable. The car seat inside was only packed in a plastic bag but luckily no damage had been caused. A smaller external box would have caused less damage and would surely be cheaper to transport Overall happy with the service, packaging needs improvement.

From: Louise
in Essex
Sent: 23 June 2014
Ordered on a Monday came the following Tuesday. Received in a broken ripped box but thankfully item not damaged.

From: kerriB
in York
Sent: 23 June 2014
Fantastic Very quick and give you an allotted time of an hour when your parcel may be delivered. Next day delivery for free is just great -very happy

From: Shanara
in London
Sent: 22 June 2014
Delivery was prompt as the delivery guy came during the alloted time that was texted to me.

From: GN
in Halesowen
Sent: 22 June 2014
Excellent prompt free delivery which was actually next day. Customer service were fantastic too. Would definitely recommend and purchase from them again

From: lmckay
in Nottingham
Sent: 22 June 2014
Delivery was on time and tracked order perfectly via sms.

From: Alysha
in Northampton
Sent: 22 June 2014
delivery was very quick , it got deliverd the next day and i also got a text to tell me what hour it will be delivered

From: Leanne twin mummy
in SWeston-super-Mare
Sent: 22 June 2014
A M A Z I N G Fantastic delivery Kept informed of day and even time

From: ginger
in london
Sent: 22 June 2014
such a disappointment we live on 2nd floor.The delivery did not bring the stuff up What if I am pregnant or for whatever reason I am not able to bring up a 10 kilo package Luckily my husband was at home, he went down for it, and asked the delivery guy why he didnt bring it up.He said because its too heavy. Well, he should change his job than.

From: Ummer Chand
in Gloucester
Sent: 22 June 2014
Kiddicare delivery is also excellent. We ordered this on Saturday afternoon and it was delivered on Mon day.

From: Arenaaaaaa
in Glasgow
Sent: 22 June 2014
Very fast delivery, even comes with a tracker to see where your order is before it arrives. Would definitely recommend.

From: Chloetita
in London
Sent: 22 June 2014
Very fast delivery - less than 48h from the time of purchase

From: Young mummy
in Northamptonshire
Sent: 22 June 2014
Great delivery kept me up to date with my delivery

From: shopping lover
in Gloucester
Sent: 21 June 2014
Delivered on time was always updated with the arrangements. Excellent service by Kiddicare and cheerful postman.

From: Londonpet
in Gloucestershire
Sent: 21 June 2014
I had to chase the delivery as it had been earmarked for delivery on Saturday rather than next day. The first person I asked for help didn't call me back as promised but the second person did and it arrived the next day. There were even sunshades attached to the box which was brilliant - although I now drive around looking like an advert for Kiddicare, so they get a bit of free marketing into the bargain

From: Carol
in Birmingham
Sent: 21 June 2014
Fantastic service. Loved the text message to confirm time slot in an hour and arrived in it. Well done for your delivery service fab....

From: LeeShar
in London
Sent: 21 June 2014
All Products I Brought Arrived In Perfect Condition.

From: Liana
in Nottinghamshire
Sent: 21 June 2014
Order said 3-5 days for delivery. Arrived next day after I ordered on a Sunday afternoon. Couldn't be happier

From: Rachel3013
in Midlands
Sent: 21 June 2014
Excellent delivery service. Extremely prompt and the notification of delivery and tracking service was very useful.

From: RD
in London
Sent: 21 June 2014
Good as always Cheerful delivery man and box in perfect condition.

From: First time mom
in West Midlands
Sent: 21 June 2014
Problems with delivery - I tried to collect from local delivery depot and had confirmation all ok but then another email saying it was at a different depot and then another email saying it would be delivered that afternoon but wasn't and then arrived next morning. Still quite timely but confusing.

From: The old man
in Maidstone
Sent: 21 June 2014
Absolutely superb service,with extremely quick delivery.

From: Gabriellasmum
in Plymouth
Sent: 21 June 2014
Original delivery was excellent. However the second delivery that we had due to parts being broken was poor, delivery man rang all the bells in the flat and was rude to us and our neighbour.

From: AJ
in Manchester
Sent: 21 June 2014
Very happy with the services on offer and the actual delivery was on day and time unlike other companies.

From: Wifey11269
in Weston super mare
Sent: 21 June 2014
Amazing delivery, had a message giving me an hour slot on the day of delivery as to when the item would arrive, really helpful when you have a little one trying to plan naps and feeds

From: jeno
in liverpool
Sent: 20 June 2014
Excellent delivery let me know when was getting delivery and very quick. Ordered the Saturday night and received the Monday morning

From: MrsElliott
in Birmingham UK
Sent: 20 June 2014
Fast delivery. Regular updates to keep me in the loop, nothing worse than wondering where items are. The goods was packed beautifully.

From: Stella
in Epsom
Sent: 20 June 2014
The delivery was amazingly quick and efficient - FANTASTIC

From: Vgibbs
in Norwich
Sent: 20 June 2014
Great next day delivery frequent updates of delivery information.

From: AbbieL
in loughborough
Sent: 20 June 2014
Kiddicare offered the most competitive price and the delivery was first class. Ordered on Sat pm and arrived the following Monday.

From: Minniemojaz
in Hertfordshire
Sent: 20 June 2014
Very swift delivery , packaging was good and solid, no damage to the boxed products which is important if giving items as gifts.

From: tessa
in dorset
Sent: 20 June 2014
Product delivered the next working day, friendly delivery driver, great service

From: Lori
in Glasgow
Sent: 20 June 2014
Fantastic service.Placed order late at night.Received confirmation all through process and delivered within 24 hours

From: H
in Oldham
Sent: 20 June 2014
Ordered on Saturday, arrived on Monday. Couldn't ask for a better service

From: Inguce
in Hatfield
Sent: 20 June 2014
Great delivery - arrived on the day when it was promised and received a msg with one hour time slot which makes life with 2 kids so much easier I used next day delivery. Delivery driver very polite.

From: Sally
in Sheffield
Sent: 20 June 2014
Brilliant delivery service.... Arrived next day... Brilliant

From: Great Product, Awful Customer Service
in Bedfordshire
Sent: 20 June 2014
The delivery was prompt. However, there was a fault with the product rusty handle so a replacement was reserved and sent 2 days later. 1 day later we receive a phone call saying there now wasn't any stock and refund would be given. I emailed saying we that we were told one had been reserved for us, so where was that now The reply stated that they do not reserve stock A day later collection of the faulty stroller was due. No one came to collect it After another email we were told the driver had a puncture and was going to come to us at the end of his shift. Which did not happen. In the meantime, someone from Kiddicare said they would send us a black one in 2 days time another day to rearrange work commitments Low and behold, they did deliver the replacement stroller and took the faulty one away. When we opened the box... it was purple We were told there were no purple o nes left in stock. All in all, very stressful and the customer service was all over the place and inconsistent. I will not be buying from Kiddicare again and have shared this story family and friends on social media.

From: Shell
in Suffolk
Sent: 20 June 2014
I was very impressed with the delivery service provided, it turned up well packaged so as not to get any dirt on it from the delivery van and promptly too within the specified delivery time. Delivery was easy and convenient with me being able to track my package throughout and only having a couple of hours delivery slot meant I was not kept bound to the house all day.

From: debs0024
in Surrey
Sent: 20 June 2014
Perfect delivery...actually arrived next day VERY HAPPY..Thanks

From: DEM
in Pembrokeshire
Sent: 20 June 2014
Delivery was prompt and arrived in good condition, did speak to customer services and the lady I spoke to was helpful and friendly.

From: debs0024
in Surrey
Sent: 20 June 2014
Couldn't ask for a better service...items arrived the next day on standard delivery..VERY HAPPY Thanks

From: gapp6643
in durham
Sent: 20 June 2014
regular updates about delivery, came when promised. really pleased

From: Vgibbs
in Norwich
Sent: 20 June 2014
Excellent next day delivery despite ordering on a Sunday.

From: D. Colley
in Cheltenham
Sent: 19 June 2014
Delivery was very prompt. Driver was very upbeat. Package arrived undamaged with no marks etc.

From: lego
in E.Yorkshire
Sent: 19 June 2014
Delivery was prompt, unfortunately the Lego box was delivered in a plastic bag and the Lego box is quite damaged from the rough handling.

From: Missy2106
in Dundee
Sent: 19 June 2014
Very impressed with delivery, I received an E Mail and a text advising when it would be delivered and it arrived on time.

From: Marvellous Grandad Mike
in Lincolnshire
Sent: 19 June 2014
Delivered in less than 24 hours from placing order because total order exceeded 29.99 no charge. Exceptional service

From: Leah the very happy mummy
in Norwich
Sent: 19 June 2014
Product arrived quickly all in good condition very happy mummy

From: Meeli's mammy
in Co durham
Sent: 19 June 2014
Delivery on time drivers very helpfull and polite, we ordered 2 seats and one was damaged customer services were fantastic ordered a replacement straight away, she couldn't apologise enough never used kiddicare before but will certainly use again in future for anything else our baby needs

From: Nadz
in Peterborough
Sent: 19 June 2014
I had to change my delivery time which was done with no fuss the service was fantastic as per usual

From: marie
in coventry
Sent: 19 June 2014
My delivery was very quick and was given the option to change delivery day which was good as I was at work and changed delivery day no problem.

From: Angeltoes
in Devon
Sent: 19 June 2014
The delivery was very prompt and on time. It was in fantastic condition Abd the dr iver was very friendly.

From: Ashlee x
in Cambridgeshire
Sent: 19 June 2014
Brilliant fast delivery with a time slot given so you won't miss it. Very impressed.

From: bek
in wales
Sent: 19 June 2014
amazing.. ordered mid afternoon Monday was with me breakfast on Tuesday

From: Matthew's Mommy
in Coventry
Sent: 19 June 2014
Ordered using free standard delivery and it arrived 19 hours later I had a text and email with a 1 hour time slot which was accurate, very pleased with fast delivery and friendly driver.

From: nadz
in birmingham
Sent: 19 June 2014
very happy with how fast and within time frame delivery was I didn't have to wait in all day.

From: zoe
in leeds
Sent: 19 June 2014
We couldn't believe how quick the delivery was, we received this within 2days and even we were given a 1hr time slot.

From: MUMMYof3
in Corby
Sent: 19 June 2014
Quick delivery and very good service with up dates to inform you of your 1 hour delivery slot and always on time. One of my favourite web sites to order from. Reliable and quick. Item is always good quality.

From: Marvellous Grandad Mike
in Lincolnshire
Sent: 19 June 2014
Rapid delivery- less than 24 hours free because order was over 29.99. Excellent

From: kirsty
in middlesbrough
Sent: 19 June 2014
Brilliant service and delivery service was ordered and two days later I had product and the tracking service for parcel is a plus as you can see where the driver is so if I needed to pop to shop I could see how long I had by how far away he was.

From: First time mum
in West sussex
Sent: 19 June 2014
Amazing delivery Free, quick, easy to organise and good packaging

From: stuart
in Yorkshire
Sent: 19 June 2014
Deliver of the product was amazing, it would have been delivered in 2 working days however I deferred it by a day to be more convenient for me which was so easy to do. Delivery was free and the courier was friendly and the product was well packaged. Excellent service.

From: fran
in Somerset
Sent: 19 June 2014
Delivery was on t ime. Customer service was helpful when I had a query about the order.

From: Findhorn
in fife, scotland
Sent: 18 June 2014
Excellant delivery and service, could track it all the way to my front door and the texting of the 1 hour slot was brilliant and arrived within that time. Would highly recommend

From: Janeelf
in bournemouth
Sent: 18 June 2014
Brilliant delivery quick and easy thank you arrived in top condition

From: S.Deidrick
in Leicester
Sent: 18 June 2014
Delivery was prompt and goods received in excellent condition.

From: Yvonne
in Bradford
Sent: 18 June 2014
Impeccable service would recommend the site to anyone

From: Nana to 2 beautiful girls
in Bristol
Sent: 18 June 2014
The service I received at the Kiddicare store was superb, everything simply explained with delivery by a very courteous driver. Thank you all

From: Gena Gena
in Ware
Sent: 18 June 2014
I felt calmer as not rushing around or waiting all day as I knew the delivery time and they followed my instruction.

From: Yvonne
in Bradford
Sent: 18 June 2014
The delivery service was excellent I knew exactly where my order was all the time and the delivery was next day and at the stated time would def recommend and will be purchasing again in the future

From: first time mum
in Scotland
Sent: 18 June 2014
Delivery was a shambles. My order qualified for next day delivery and was placed on a Friday evening. Hence I was expecting the order on Monday. Three phone calls later on Mo nday, Tuesday, and again on Friday, one customer service assistant who was trying to convince me that I had chosen Saturday delivery, and one other who promised express delivery on the following Saturday, my order arrived on the following Monday, ten days later. I am really disappointed by the delivery method, and also kiddicare's customer service, particularly after having read good reviews about it - will think twice about using them again.

From: aunty to many
in london
Sent: 18 June 2014
My only problem with the delivery was that the free delivery option doesn't offer one day delivery. I spent 5 on delivery for an order that was only 11 --so it sort of sucked because I needed it urgently-but then it turned out I didn't really need it all that urgently and was upset that I had wasted all that money on shipping and delivery that I could have used towards a product

From: Rm14
in West midlands
Sent: 18 June 2014
Great delivery it arrived the next day after ordering.

From: Siobhan
in Suffolk
Sent: 18 June 2014
Paid for standard delivery but was delivered the next day, very happy with the service and communication of delivery times etc

From: Handsome Jim.
in Ayr
Sent: 18 June 2014
Delivery on time, perfect condition with customer service agreat help.

From: mumof4
in West Yorkshire
Sent: 18 June 2014
Service was on time and informed as per usual. I wish everything I ordered online could be delivered as reliably

From: MattyBoy
in Worcester
Sent: 18 June 2014
Having placed the order on Thursday and was told that I qualified for a free next day delivery, I received an email and text saying that the items would be delivered on Monday. I went out Friday morning and received a text saying that delivery would take place between 9 and 10am roughly. On the one hand I was pleased that the delivery did arrive next day but slightly frustrated that I had been told the night before that delivery would be Monday - if I had arrived home later than 915 on the Friday, the delivery may have been rescheduled I would have challenged any charges for re-delivery fortunately, things turned out well - communications could have been better.

From: Mummy, I'm hungry
in Devon
Sent: 18 June 2014
Delivery was excellent and I was kept fully informed via text and email and was even given a small time window that it would be delivered so I did not have to wait in all day, I also find it very helpful that they have a local depo for collection.

From: TamSophLottie
in Stroud
Sent: 18 June 2014
Fast free next day delivery. Came on time and as promised.

From: Bruce
in Nottingham
Sent: 18 June 2014
Prompt, courteous and delivered in the 1 hour slot as usual, great stuff.

From: Peewee
in bath
Sent: 17 June 2014
Once again I can not fault this service, it has to be one of the best delivery service around, well done kiddicare.

From: Becky
in Hampshire
Sent: 17 June 2014
Very quick delivery and love the fact we got an hour time slot of when the seat would arrive.

From: Bobsy
in Harrogate
Sent: 17 June 2014
Excellent communication received from Kiddicare. Arrived next day free delivery as I'd spent over the minimum for free delivery. Exceeded my expectations

From: Raerae
in Portsmouth
Sent: 17 June 2014
I ordered this with another item, had free next day delivery. That was the offer on at the time. The next day service is amazing. I was given an email with a tracking number. This showed the driver, what number delivery he was on, what number you are, and gives you a time slot that he will arrive in. John arrived in the first min of my 1 hour time slot No need to wait around all day.

From: Gizmo
in Wales
Sent: 17 June 2014
As usual, delivery within two days. Very efficient company

From: Loray
in Manchester
Sent: 17 June 2014
Delivery was perfect as always with kiddicare. Delivered the day after I ordered despite opting for a 3-5 day delivery. Bonus.

From: DeeDee
in Middlesbrough
Sent: 17 June 2014
Quick delivery and product arrived in good condition

From: Nanny noodles
in Portsmouth
Sent: 17 June 2014
Excellent delivery service as always from kiddicare

From: Karmalaa
in Manchester
Sent: 17 June 2014
Delivery was excellent, arrived even quicker than expected

From: Ananda cottle
in Buckinghamshire
Sent: 17 June 2014
Amazing delivery. Came next day even though I paid for standard delivery.

From: Glenn Facilities Manager
in Essex
Sent: 17 June 2014
Excellent service very quick delivery, just good old fashioned service , what a breathe of fresh air in this commercial age

From: Ame
in Northampton
Sent: 17 June 2014
Unbelievable service. I ordered at 7.30pm and it was delivered the next day. I was kept updated throughout the day and it was delivered in the 1 hour slot I was given.

From: Raerae
in Portsmouth
Sent: 17 June 2014
Amazing I got free next day delivery with this order, as that was the offer at the time. You get an email so you can track your order live while it's on it's way. You get an hour time slot that it will arrive in. You also get to see the drivers name, what number delivery he is on, and what number you are. My item turned up in the first min of my hour slot. Very impressed

From: MoJo
in Dewsbury
Sent: 17 June 2014
Delivery is as good as next day ordered it on Monday and received on Wednesday morning

From: Brydie
in Gloucester
Sent: 16 June 2014
Delivery arrived when expected, the person who delivered was very helpful, taking the box up to the bedroom for me The tracking was very helpful too as i knew where the delivery man was exacully so i knew when to expect my delivery, and they text me the day before to let me know the time aswell so it was very helpful to know. Thanks

From: nikk
in exeter.devon
Sent: 16 June 2014
Ordered normal delivery, and it arrived the next day May have been a mistake on their behalf but I was pleased Got txylt to confirm hour slot, and able to track exact movements online

From: Lor
in Woking
Sent: 16 June 2014
Arranged for next day delivery and was impressed to receive an hour time slot when it would arrive and it did so I could get on with my day. Kiddicare kept me well informed throughout the whole process. Unrivalled service from my experience.

From: Hind
in London
Sent: 16 June 2014
I always enjoyed purchasing at Kiddicare. They are reliable and rapide for delivery and the customer service is great too.

From: Daisy
in Cambridge
Sent: 16 June 2014
Delivery was spot on. Was Messaged saying it would arrive between 12.06 and 1.06 and it arrived at 12.15. Great service. I had phoned customer services with a query before purchase and they were really helpful and answered all of my questions As stated before, my only gripe was with the buggy being scratched and not having time to return it. If I had been buying instore I would not of accepted this buggy

From: First time grandma
in verwood, dorset
Sent: 16 June 2014
Fantastic service. Kept informed of the progress of my order from start to finish. The item arrived on the day and time specified. I would highly recommend this company for their excellent customer service and value for money.

From: Nanan Karen
in Rotherham
Sent: 16 June 2014
I ordered it Sunday and it arrived Tuesday fantastic. It was in good condition.

From: ritchie225
in Barnsley
Sent: 16 June 2014
Came 14 hours after I ordered it Unbeatable service and delivery. Would definitely be using kiddicare again.

From: nan
in Hampshire
Sent: 16 June 2014
Prompt delivery and contacted to let me know exactly when it would be delivered.

From: olly boon
in Wiltshire
Sent: 16 June 2014
was great ordered Monday got it Tuesday and they even delivered to my work

From: girlzbubblegum
in Greater Manchester
Sent: 16 June 2014
I ordered at 7h30pm had it in my home by 11am the next day. Communications great. Hourly delivery slot. Text emails with tracking information. BRILLIANT SERVICE...WILL PURCHASE AGAIN AND HIGHLY RECOMMEND.

From: Em mum of 5
in Kent
Sent: 16 June 2014
Best delivery service around. Gives you an hour slot so no waiting in all day.

From: Wurzle34
in Aberdeenshire
Sent: 16 June 2014
Fast delivery, fantastic price, absolutely recommend Kiddicare

From: Larlar
in London
Sent: 16 June 2014
Delivery was prompt and it arrived in good condition.

From: Laura
in Cheshire
Sent: 15 June 2014
Great delivery as usual from Kiddicare. One hour slot given and you can track where your parcel is on the internet.

From: The auntie
in Surrey
Sent: 15 June 2014
Arrived quicker than expected. Just great Would highly recommend.

From: Becca.
in Gosport
Sent: 15 June 2014
Delivery was prompt came when it was supposed to. I paid an extra 6 to have it delivered between 7.30 and 12. It came at 10.21 on the dot was nice to be able to track it the delivery man was helpful.

From: Vickstar
in Lichfield
Sent: 15 June 2014
Ordered at 4pm got it by 11am the next day amazing After bring let down by poor service from mothercare I would only use kiddicare now.

From: Becka
in Leeds
Sent: 15 June 2014
Delivery was very fast efficient. Product arrived in perfect condition.

From: Wendiww
in Beds
Sent: 15 June 2014
As always great fast delivery. Struggled to find this filter in many other shops .

From: Rachael c
in Southampton
Sent: 15 June 2014
Absolutely brilliant kept me well informed with where my parcel was and came the next day after ordering

From: Yvonne
in Renfrewshire
Sent: 14 June 2014
Ordered on a Sunday afternoon, arrived on Monday morning and was left I a safe place rather than having to go and collect it when I wasn't home. Will def order again from kiddicare.

From: Exhausted full time mummy and nurse
in Leicestershire
Sent: 14 June 2014
Delivery couldn't have been better. I paid for standard 3-5 day delivery but it was here in 2 Excellent

From: Delboy
in Kent
Sent: 14 June 2014
Delivery driver complained about us liking 'big ones' when moaning about the size of the box. Mr Hurd the man who orders them likes to buy e.g. four boxes at once as his Carer's get through lots of them each week. It also saves on postage. We do not think it is any of the delivery drivers business what amount we order and if he cannot lift certain size boxes then maybe he is in the wrong job.

From: Emma D
in Bristol
Sent: 14 June 2014
I picked the free 3-5 day delivery it was delivered 11am the next day. Id be pretty annoyed if i was one of those that pay for next day delivery knew everyone got there's the same day for free

From: Grandparent
in Durham
Sent: 14 June 2014
Exceptional delivery service informed every step of the way till receiving the product, box was a bit bashed but didnt affect the product

From: Holsymuma
in Sussex
Sent: 14 June 2014
The delivery service is extremely efficient with a next day service and the interlink courier contacted me via email and text to keep me updated and I had a 1 hour delivery slot and also could track the courier movement on website to within 30 mins which is very helpful. Unless in my case he was early and ahead of schedule but I think the website takes a little time to catch up to real time

From: Kaz
in Bolton
Sent: 13 June 2014
Excellent delivery - flawless. Literally minute by minute advise on where your delivery is delivered in perfect time. Outstanding. On purchasing the product in store the staff were marvellous, knowledgeable, helpful, pleasant polite.Steve was brilliant gave outstanding customer service. A credit to your team Couldnt recommend enough

From: Tortoise
in Yorkshire
Sent: 13 June 2014
Fantastic delivery. We ordered this at about 6pm and received it the next day

From: Den
in Northern Ireland
Sent: 13 June 2014
Delivery was great. I was given a time slot and the product arrived within the allocated period. Only thing I have a slight annoyance about is that as I live in Northern Ireland, I had to pay over 7 for postage. This was annoying as the website clearly states free postage over a 29.99 spend. However, when I came to the checkout it stated that because of where I lived it would not be free

From: no nickname
in bristol
Sent: 13 June 2014
Delivery was without doubt the best system ever. Ordered, received a text that it was dispatched, text that it was going to be delivered between 1330 and 1430 and it arrived on time at 1345. So, so easy especially when everything is done to a schedule with kids I didn't have to wait in all day.

From: First time parents
in Cornwall
Sent: 13 June 2014
As usual delivery was ace. Texts and emails for time slots and fast delivery

From: ta
in South east
Sent: 13 June 2014
Delivery went to the wrong place but a quick email to kiddicare and the parcel arrived today with an apology from the delivery driver as she had gone to the wrong place.

From: time mum
in London
Sent: 13 June 2014
The delivery was prompt.I haven't opened the product yet because my baby us not due till sept but I hope I enjoy it.Excellent customer service

From: Pele
in Liverpool
Sent: 13 June 2014
Delivery was perfectly on time. Received texts every day about the delivery.

From: kc142
in Kent
Sent: 13 June 2014
As usual the delivery from kiddicare was brilliant.

From: Power83
in Surrey
Sent: 13 June 2014
Very good delivery ordered sat arrived Monday with standard delivery

From: clarebear
in south Wales
Sent: 12 June 2014
Delivery was so fast I ordered product mid afternoon on a Saturday - few hours later I had a confirmation email item had left the warehouse. My order was delivered mid morning on the Monday I was really impressed how quick my order came. Items came well packed and in perfect condition.

From: Grandad
in London SE10
Sent: 12 June 2014
Delivery prompt and predictable with tracking notification almost fussy.

From: Jed
in Derbsyhire
Sent: 12 June 2014
Delivery was very quick and efficient. When i ordered i was informed of the estimated day of delivery. This was then confirmed that the items were dispatched. On the day of delivery i received an email and a text message with and hour slot, so i didn't have to wait in all day for my delivery. Very impressed with the service.

From: Nataliehole
in Warminster, Wiltshire
Sent: 12 June 2014
Always quick delivery but the driver just dumped parcel on my door step.

From: Kia
in Oxford
Sent: 12 June 2014
The service was great and I was informed by text the day they would arrive which was useful.

From: Dave
in Whitley bay
Sent: 12 June 2014
We ordered on Saturday night and receive d it on Monday fantastic.

From: Leaine
in N.Yorks
Sent: 12 June 2014
Didn't get an email or text about delivery which I have always had previously. Product in good condition and delivery quick.

From: kcl
in Gloucestershire
Sent: 12 June 2014
well packaged and great communication from delivery company who kept me updated regularly via text message.

From: Robbo
in Kent
Sent: 12 June 2014
When used in store self-service, initially my receipt wasn't produced. When I told a member of staff, i was directed toward customer service where one was promtly produced. Paid extra for next day delivery and received text early in the morning alerting me of a one hour slot when I would receive my delivery. Very friendly delivery driver who brought my package into my house for me as was heavy and my partner couldnt lift.

From: Scooby
in Kettering
Sent: 12 June 2014
Delivery came exactly at the time stated. The item was well packaged and not damaged at all.

From: Roxy
in Stafford
Sent: 12 June 2014
great delivery service friendly too , i loved how i was informed of every step of delivery too.

From: Mumof2boys
in London
Sent: 12 June 2014
Delivery was excellent. Arrived the next day and we received a text on the day with a one hour time slot so I didn't have to waste a day waiting at home. Two delivery men arrived and carried the chairs upstairs for me.

From: xkirstx
in wednesbury
Sent: 11 June 2014
i ordered this product at 8pm had an email explaining that the item had been dispatched at 8.20pm. i then had a few emails also txts to follow that gave me a link so i could follow my parcel. the txts even gave an hour time-slot in which it would be delivered. when clicking on the link i could see a map, where i was, where the delivery driver was, what number delivery i was what number delivery the driver was at ive never seen a delivery process like it after making the purchase at 8pm, i received the item at 12.30pm the following day... delivery was free arrived in perfect condition i would definitely shop here again beats dragging the little ones around the shops...anyday

From: jeanie
in Manchester
Sent: 11 June 2014
Delivery was very prompt and good communication with texts and emails to confirm time etc.

From: MelL77
in Kent
Sent: 11 June 2014
Cannot fault the service and delivery was swift as promised.

From: Gaynor
in Sheffield
Sent: 11 June 2014
Delivery prompt next day and tracking the item was easy. You knew the drivers name and where he was prior to the hour slot delivery.

From: Stace
in Nottingham
Sent: 11 June 2014
Came on the day i was told, i got a message saying what time slot it would be so i was in at that time, very quick delivery.

From: Mrs M
in Oxford
Sent: 11 June 2014
Delivery was extremely quick unbeatable service from kiddicare

From: grimshiv13
in Kent
Sent: 11 June 2014
Super fast delivery never know s a service like it...thought it was really good that you was given a 1 hour slot so you are not hanging about all day and you can track where the van is on the day....great service

From:
in wales
Sent: 11 June 2014
Great service, ordered late afternoon, delivered by 9am next day, no charge

From: Simmo
in Milton Keynes
Sent: 11 June 2014
The delivery wasn't great, It did arrive on time but the box was open and the driver wasn't overly helpful.

From: Bb
in Northwest
Sent: 10 June 2014
Excellent delivery and notification service so know when parcel is arriving. This is one of the reasons why I shop here.

From: AnnieB
in Glasgow
Sent: 10 June 2014
Chose next day additional 2delivery which was excellent. Impressed by emails updating me of progress and delivered at time scheduled.

From: Snoopy Dog
in Nantwich Cheshire
Sent: 10 June 2014
Excellent service and very quick delivery, thank you.

From: m2b
in Manchester
Sent: 10 June 2014
Free delivery with another item, which was great as I hate having to pay for postage. Arrived very quickly, was well packed and communication emails were informative and prompt.

From: Malteaser
in Essex
Sent: 10 June 2014
Delivery was quick but did leave it until last five mintues in the slotted time. Arrived in good condition however the delivery driver just leaves on doorstep so you have to pick it up to bring in.

From: Sumeet
in Lindon
Sent: 10 June 2014
Great offer and express delivery regardless of price.

From: EllenBear
in Manchester
Sent: 10 June 2014
Car seat arrived at the exactly specified time the following morning after placing the order. Delivery driver was pleasant and professional.

From: gran
in Bucks
Sent: 10 June 2014
Brilliant service, well packed along with speedy delivery

From: Happy mum
in West Yorkshire
Sent: 09 June 2014
Quick On time Nice 2 hour slot so not waiting in all day

From: Teachergem
in Dudley, West Midlands
Sent: 09 June 2014
Excellent service and delivery and as usual price matched lower price found on internet. Delivery amazing, communication spot on and knew exactly what time to expect and even the drivers name.

From: Faizan
in Ruislip
Sent: 09 June 2014
Opted for home delivery which arrived as scheduled.

From: Emskie
in England
Sent: 09 June 2014
Very quick delivery, updated throughout the process. First class service , very impressed. Could not be faulted.

From: melie
in Norfolk
Sent: 09 June 2014
Quick next day delivery and arrived in good condition

From: Rocket
in Surrey
Sent: 09 June 2014
Delivery was made the next day. Packaged carefully. No damage to the goods or packaging.

From: Cath
in Wirral
Sent: 09 June 2014
Delivery was quick however, box was very badly damaged and arrived open Contents were luckily fine

From: Joyful daddy.
in Milton Keynes
Sent: 08 June 2014
The delivery that was originally arranged was delivered on time but an error on my part meant I had to rearrange another delivery date. I arranged the second date with ease and that time round I had my products. The boxes were a little damaged but no item was scuffed, marked or chipped as the packaging was very sufficient.

From: Nat
in Stoke
Sent: 08 June 2014
Next day delivery came first thing and got a text to tell me time slots etc very happy again

From: Diane the cashier
in newent
Sent: 08 June 2014
the service was amazing, ordered at 6pm and it arrived midday the following day

From: MRSK139
in Co Durham
Sent: 08 June 2014
Came next day with text to confirm delivery, well packed and with easy instructions.

From: Pink sal
in Oxfordshire
Sent: 08 June 2014
Excellent delivery, in fact excellent service all round

From: Lillibet
in South Humberside
Sent: 08 June 2014
Delivery as always was excellent ordered Monday arrived Tuesday at 0953 on the dot the start time of the 1hr delivery slot.

From: MamaKat
in Germany
Sent: 08 June 2014
Prompt delivery but not very well packaged. Huge box, no 'stuffing' so toy was just rattling around inside.

From: KerriJ
in Nottingham
Sent: 08 June 2014
I ordered by 6.40pm and it arrived 10am the next day. Service was second to none Thanks so much

From: Proud Nana
in Hertfordshire
Sent: 08 June 2014
Really pleased with the web site that was very clear and easy to order from. And delivery was also prompt.

From: j9mac
in dunfermline
Sent: 08 June 2014
Delivery prompt. Texted when product due to arrive. Well packaged too. Excellent

From: first time nan to be
in houghton le spring
Sent: 07 June 2014
have to applaud the service i recieved from kiddicare excellent delivery, overall transaction great

From: CAZ
in Eastleigh
Sent: 07 June 2014
Prompt delivery and was in good condition when arrived.

From: Jenfers
in Leeds
Sent: 07 June 2014
Very prompt delivery we even got given a time frame it would be delivered in Arrived in excellent condition

From: Ed2013
in London
Sent: 07 June 2014
Delivery is fast and product arrived in excellent condition.

From: bubbles
in Lancashire
Sent: 07 June 2014
Delivery was prompt and I was regularly updated on progress from the point of ordering to receiving the item. Item arrived within 24hrs of ordering in excellent condition

From: Gr8raychii
in Portsmouth
Sent: 07 June 2014
Item arrived quicker than I expected a nd in good condition.

From: Patsy
in Co Durham
Sent: 07 June 2014
Delivery was extremely prompt. Ordered on Saturday night and it arrived on the Tuesday morning. It was packed well and arrived in perfect condition. Wouldn't hesitate to order from kiddicare again.

From: snappy turtle
in northern ireland
Sent: 07 June 2014
The delivery service that i received with this product was absolutely ridiculous. as i live in northern ireland i am slapped with an extortionate delivery fee. as the bed came in 2 separate small boxes i was charged 2 delivery fees. The bed was left at my front door with the box open and the wood half in the box and half on the pavement. i contacted kiddicare and have received no response. i paid the high delivery cost as i really liked the bed but definitely expected a better service.

From: amy
in norwich
Sent: 07 June 2014
Excellent service, very quick and easy delivery. Couldnt fault kiddicare.

From: Casey
in Coventry
Sent: 07 June 2014
Ordered one day come the next really good that you can track your order and even get a text saying what time it will be there and wasn't late at all

From: Yummy Mummy
in Derbyshire
Sent: 07 June 2014
Ordered Sunday morning came Monday, brilliant quick service. Better than other companies

From: Jazz
in Margate
Sent: 07 June 2014
Delivery was excellent-arrived before schedule and gave many options for delivery in case you weren't going to be in Was fantastic to have an hour delivery slot too rather than a am or pm

From: Middletondale14
in Leicester
Sent: 07 June 2014
Excellent next day delivery with a one hour time slot couldn't ask for better thank you kiddicare x

From: DizzyPeanut
in Oxfordshire
Sent: 06 June 2014
I ordered on the Saturday evening and it arrived Monday lunchtime. Very impressed

From: Happy nan
in Dorset
Sent: 06 June 2014
Delivery was extremely prompt, ordered late Saturday evening, chose free delivery option, got text Sunday informing me of delivery for Monday, got text Monday morning giving me 1 hour time slot, and delivered right on time, fantastic, never received service so good, well done

From: dlc
in stirling
Sent: 06 June 2014
Email from kiddicare to say dispatched and then email and text message from delivery company on the day it was being delivered to tell me it was being delivered.

From: selinahaff
in kent
Sent: 06 June 2014
Can't fault Kiddicare, such speedy delivery yet again Love how they text and email you time of delivery.

From: stacey
in doncaster
Sent: 06 June 2014
Delievery came within my hour slot arrived in good condition

From: Keeks
in Swansea
Sent: 06 June 2014
The service and delivery was excellent Ordered 4pm on a Thursday, delivered the following day. As I was not at home, I was able to have the pram delivered to the depot just down from my house. I picked it up on the way home. Couldn't have been easier What a fabulous online shopping experience

From: Happy Dad
in Portsmouth
Sent: 06 June 2014
Very quick next day delivery with a 1 hour time slot given. Perfect

From: Sarah F
in Wolverhampton
Sent: 06 June 2014
Delivery excellent, got a text the day it arrived as well as regular email updates from the courier.

From: Fifirstbump
in Clackmannan
Sent: 05 June 2014
Super delivery, very quick and kept us up to date with the order status.

From: Ibrahimovic
in Manchester
Sent: 05 June 2014
Product has arrived on time and in good packaging...

From: Mummyto2
in Manchester
Sent: 05 June 2014
Delivery time was great, all communication about delivery daytime and even the drivers name was all good so I could still plan my day and not wait in from am-pm. Arrived perfect and safe, everything from ordering to delivery was easy with kiddiecare

From: elliemoll
in Newcastle
Sent: 05 June 2014
Next day delivery. Kept upto date with progress of parcel. Easy to order and good customer care

From: Charlee
in Gloucestershire
Sent: 05 June 2014
The delivery was so quick, the delivery man was very helpful and the parcel tracker w as great

From: em
in burton
Sent: 05 June 2014
Delivery was a day latez box was half open. Did nor receive a text to tell me when they were being delivered like I usually do.

From: Mum on a mission
in Somerset
Sent: 04 June 2014
I'm going to be honest I'm quite disappointed with having to pay postage when it used to be free from Kiddicare I'm assuming this is as a result of merging with Morrisons.

From: blessedmum
in west yorkshire
Sent: 04 June 2014
Delivery free and promptand ordered as a big order and all arrived in perfect condition.

From: Rose
in West Midlands
Sent: 04 June 2014
Fantastic customer service. Delivery prompt and I loved the fact I was kept updated regularly. 10 out of 10 shopping experience.

From: anya
in London
Sent: 04 June 2014
I have experience the worst service delivery ever. I have ordered next day delivery, which did not arrived, when I have called the customer service I have been told they have had some problems despite the fact that I have received email notification that the product has been dispatched. I asked them to cancel the order as I could get it my self the walker from close by store as I did not wanted to wait 4 days for the delivery but instead of refund notification I received delivery confirmation. On Tuesday nothing arrived and I have been advised that is going back to Kiddie care and it will dispatch again so I will have it by Friday. On Thursday I have received the confirmation that my order has been cancelled and the refund has been issued. I have received 15.00 discount but the main reason was for my boy to enjoy the walker during along weekend with both of us and unfortunately that is priceless. Eventfully I need to place new order on same Thursday and it has arrived in the next morning.

From: Lou
in East Yorkshire
Sent: 04 June 2014
Service and Delivery excellent. Will definitely be using kiddicare again

From: ellie
in yorkshire
Sent: 04 June 2014
delivery was good but the first one that was sent out was already opened and quite obviously a return that had just been sent straight out as a new product which I sent back so it has taken longer to get a new one here. Customer service was helpful but it could have had a quicker turn around.

From: Mumny T
in Surrey
Sent: 04 June 2014
All goods arrived in excellent condition very quickly within the 1 hour time slot. Which is excellent as meant I didn't have to wait in all day with a spirted toddler.

From: Mark
in Yorkshire
Sent: 03 June 2014
Excellent service. I ordered this late afternoon and the following morning the product was delivered. Can't fault it.

From: Amy-Lou
in Herefordshire
Sent: 03 June 2014
Next day delivery was brilliant, I was given an hourly slot which made it even easier to work around the delivery

From: Moo
in Lincs
Sent: 03 June 2014
Delivery were very quick received next day and didnt even pay for next day delivery Delivery service very good too as they give you a time slot

From: ME
in DUDLEY
Sent: 03 June 2014
EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE AND DELIVERY WAS 'SUPER QUICK'. WOULD RECOMMED AND SHOP HERE AGAIN. IMPRESSED CUSTOMER.

From: smartie1
in london
Sent: 03 June 2014
This time, I am STILL awaiting delivery more than a week after ordering. Called kiddicare today to be told that it will be here today. Gone 10pm, still no delivery and only a few nappies left.

From: ellie
in yorkshire
Sent: 03 June 2014
The delivery of this item was great very fast and in perfect condition.

From: suze
in Gloucester
Sent: 03 June 2014
Delivery was brilliant, so quick and I had a text to say the exact hour it would be coming. Best delivery service I've ever had Keep up the good work kiddicare

From: Mummy T
in Surrey
Sent: 03 June 2014
Very quick delivery, excellent text service 1 hour delivery slot.

From: Parent of the Bean and the Noo
in Bristol
Sent: 03 June 2014
We bought it over the Internet, but it would have been five pounds cheaper at the store However, delivery was free and fantastic we were told the delivery time to the hour.

From: A mom not to be messed with
in London
Sent: 03 June 2014
I should have ordered somewhere else, absolutely appalling customer service. Make sure you know your consumer rights To make this clear I DID enter my address and everything correctly and it was shown on the email order confirmation. However due to a glitch in their system, my order was delivered to my old address which was stored in their system and got linked to my email address. So the delivery company was instructed to deliver the order to my old address. I called customer service about this mistake and the first line support person basically offered no help at all, instead he tried to blame me for providing the wrong shipping address which I didn't and even dare telling me to go and pick up the order myself despite admitting that they actually have got my correct shipping address somewhere else on their system. As I'm expecting the order to be delivered the day after placing the order I requested them to send out a replacement order, but got told that they won't do so unless they could retrieve the misdelivered item or their investigation has shown and proven it was their mistake. I asked to speak to someone who is of higher authority, got told that no one was available and even the owner of the company would not be able to send out a replacement order just like that. Reluctantly I waited for the investigation result and received an email the next day saying that they will not send me a replacement as I had provided the wrong shipping addressand I DID NOT. In the end I had to threaten to exercise my consumer rights to invoke charge back with my credit card company in order to get my order shipped to me again. Absolutely unbelievable, stressful and time consuming to deal with them. I should have shopped somewhere else

From: Mr Pip
in Eastbourne
Sent: 03 June 2014
We ordered this at around 6pm and it arrived at 7.41am the next day, the service is second to none,

From: Busy Mummy
in North Yorkshire
Sent: 02 June 2014
Great delivery time. Came earlier than was quoted and also received a txt on the day it was arriving which was fantastic as I could stay in.

From: donna
in Chesham
Sent: 02 June 2014
Excellent communication regarding order updates and delivery time, well packaged

From: 2teensandababy
in Wiltshire
Sent: 02 June 2014
Good delivery and free as spent over 35.00 in total. Plenty of contact from store and delivery driver and driver polite

From: 2teensandababy
in Wiltshire
Sent: 02 June 2014
Delivery was superb. Plenty of contact from both store and delivery driver. Well packed and delivery driver pleasant

From: Essdobs
in Surrey
Sent: 02 June 2014
Prompt courteous delivery, box just the right size

From: helen
in salisbury
Sent: 02 June 2014
Very pleased that it was free delivery. Liked the text with timeslot and delivery was on time and at earliest point in slot. Very impressed

From: ladym90
in glenrothes
Sent: 02 June 2014
delivery was good received telling me when it was being delivered and a txt after it had been delivered well impressed

From: PinkLover
in Wolverhampton
Sent: 02 June 2014
Extremely happy with the servi ce from Kiddicare. Had never bought from them before so was a bit unsure but will definitely buy from when I have kids in future Delivery was on time and they kept me informed as to when it would be delivered. The seat was very carefully packed to ensure it didn't get damaged in transit and they even threw in a few free sunblocks to stuck on the back windows Great stuff.

From: Kristina
in London
Sent: 02 June 2014
Amazing service by kiddicare.com Prompt delivery, received a message yesterday with details for the delivery leave with neighborchange delivery date etc and another message this morning with the time slot and the driver's name. Not the first time I'm using the website and definitely not the last.

From: LRH
in Essex
Sent: 02 June 2014
Delivery was prompt and reliable, ordered the crib on Sunday before bank holiday and the crib was delivered Tuesday morning

From: Rebecca Leanne
in Holmfirth
Sent: 02 June 2014
Brilliant delivery, information for all delivery points

From: Lynn
in Fleetwood
Sent: 02 June 2014
I ordered this on weds and it was delivered to my son and daughter in law on the thurs

From: embo
in Cheshire
Sent: 02 June 2014
Excellent service ordered 7pm and received it 11am the next day and got free delivery too

From: donna
in Chesham
Sent: 02 June 2014
excellent service, received constant updates on order and delivery times

From: Pianoman
in Preesall
Sent: 01 June 2014
Great, very quick, informed at every step and product arrived within the 2. Hour window specified

From: happymum
in Devon
Sent: 01 June 2014
Delivery was prompt, however I think it must be a different delivery company as I didn't receive a one hour delivery slot as I normally do.

From: Let it go
in Weston super Mare
Sent: 01 June 2014
This is the best delivery service I have had for next day and no waiting around all day. 5 star

From: J
in Oxford
Sent: 01 June 2014
I can't fault the delivery as I ordered these lunchtime bank holiday Monday and they arrived the following afternoon.

From: Mrs Marge
in Middx
Sent: 01 June 2014
Delivery was prompt and I was able to track its movement rather than waiting all day for its delivery. It arrived in great condition and no complaints.

From: Nana
in Perthshire
Sent: 01 June 2014
Very fast delivery and came within a one hour time slot which was great.

From: cinderella
in newcastle-under-lyme
Sent: 01 June 2014
Delivery was brilliant ,had a text the day after the order giving me a choice for the delivery day,then a confirmation via text and email. received another text on the day of delivery giving me a 1h window which is brilliant,they also give you a link to follow the progress of delivery, you can actually see where the truck is on a map and how far away they are, its brilliant ,product arrived well packagef and perfect condition, delivery man lovely

From: Littlebears
in East Sussex
Sent: 01 June 2014
Excellent service, cant fault them. Always keep you in touch via email and text message. Let you know an hour timeslot on the day its due to be delivered so your not having to wait in all day I only wish all companies were like this

From: Mummy Cathy
in Devon
Sent: 01 June 2014
Delivered promptly, email at every step of the way from order to receiving items. Great service and friendly helpful delivery drivers.

From: LG
in Essex
Sent: 01 June 2014
Kept informed on despatch and estimated delivery date and time which was spot on. The hour text service is a great feature It was delivered right on time.

From: T faces forward
in Notts
Sent: 01 June 2014
Good delivery service although it could've been packaged better

These are not necessarily the views of Kiddicare.com

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions