Power Reviews Service Comments March 2014

From: Mich
in Strathmiglo, Fife
Sent: 31 March 2014
Delivery arrived within a couple of days of order by Courier. Very well wrapped and undamaged

From: Terri the tiger
in Dundee
Sent: 31 March 2014
Fantastic delivery service got lots of updates on progress and a handy text telling when to expect delivery so no staying in all day nicely boxed too

From: Mummy to two
in Wakefield
Sent: 31 March 2014
Excellent service ordered at 7.40pm Tuesday and it came before lunch the next day Wednesday free delivery too

From: catnhadders
in Cambridgeshire
Sent: 31 March 2014
Delivery came the next day at exactly the time they said it would.

From: jeff
in Derbyshire
Sent: 31 March 2014
Yes delivery arrived the day expected and was in good condition. Didn't get any mobile alerts this time - not sure if these are still standard.

From: Hanbag
in Gloucestershire
Sent: 31 March 2014
Amazing service and delivery. Ordered at 7.30pm then delivered by 12.00 the following day with great communication from the delivery company and an hour delivery slot brilliant.

From: Sj
in Leeds
Sent: 31 March 2014
Prompt delivery, ordered on Sunday, arrived on Monday

From: Tracy
in Essex
Sent: 31 March 2014
Speedy delivery from date the cot bed was oredered.

From: Gherkin
in Worcestershire
Sent: 31 March 2014
I orderd this pushchair at tea time and it was deliverd to me in perfect c ondition at breakfast the next morning and best of all it was FREE delivery.

From: Little Bird
in Wear
Sent: 31 March 2014
Excellent service, fast delivery. Will use again and have recommended to friends

From: kat1303
in Nottingham
Sent: 31 March 2014
Super fast delievery and delivery man was friendly

From: Grampus
in Braunton. Devon
Sent: 31 March 2014
Delivery was as stated, very good service. Will use again

From: Daddy Deano
in Cardiff
Sent: 31 March 2014
Fantastic delivery service that was prompt and included warning emails and texts to advise of arrival daytime. Far better service than other recently used baby-specialist websites.

From: Little Ark
in Coatbridge
Sent: 30 March 2014
We were really pleased with the delivery service and how we were notified at each stage.

From: Annmarie Mck
in Newcastle
Sent: 30 March 2014
Amazing delivery, so impressed thank you. Ordered just before 8pm one night and had my delivery at 10 the next morning, brilliant service, would highly recommend

From: Kelly
in Cardiff
Sent: 30 March 2014
The delivery was as advised. I ordered in the afternoon and it arrived the next day. I received an email confirming my order then text messages to track the delivery even down to the name of the delivery driver and the hour slot it was going to be delivered in. They were spot on. Excellent company and excellent delivery. Great if your in a rush.

From: nannan kathy
in St Neots
Sent: 30 March 2014
Excellent service, the pro duct arrived the following day

From: Roberta
in Winchester
Sent: 30 March 2014
Delivery first class. Right on time and a delightful driver who was very happy to bring them right into our hallway.

From: Josephoebe
in Stafford
Sent: 30 March 2014
Delivery next day within time frame given, really helpful

From: SammyB
in London
Sent: 30 March 2014
Delivery was great and on time, delivered when they said they would.

From: Kelly
in London
Sent: 30 March 2014
Delivery was very quick. Tracking was phenomenal letting me know exactly where the courier was and a constantly updated estimate on the delivery time. Everything was packaged nicely and to top it off there was even a sample of diapers in the box Will definitely be using kiddicare for everything from now on. Service was excellent all around

From: Lorri
in Kidderminster
Sent: 30 March 2014
Purchased this gift online as I hadn't got time to go out shopping. It was delivered the following day free of charge Part of a minimum order. I was given a 1 hour delivery slot and was kept informed of the drivers whereabouts the whole time. Excellent service and would thoroughly recommend to anyone

From: crazyaboutmoo
in up north
Sent: 30 March 2014
Please make doubly sure that the size or style of the mattress you buy is right if ordering from kiddicare as yes they take returns but to return a mattress you will be looking at a steep 14

From: Katwooklowe
in Blackpool
Sent: 30 March 2014
On time, quick and I'd use them again. 10 out of 10 for delivery

From: Jos busymum247
in Hertfordshire
Sent: 29 March 2014
Delivery arrived on time very pleased great service from kiddicare as always

From: Cathendo
in Cardiff
Sent: 29 March 2014
Delivery was spot on with text updates on a regular basis. Best delivery system I have ever used.

From: Panda
in Northants
Sent: 29 March 2014
As always next day delivery, good communication from delivery company

From: wendy woo
in Lichfield staffs
Sent: 29 March 2014
Arrived next day as stated had text message giving me a delivery time slot fab service

From: katie
in cheshire
Sent: 29 March 2014
arrived on time text alerts all the time to let me know virtually exactly when it was going to be here

From: Jakes mummy
in st neots
Sent: 29 March 2014
Cannot recommend Kiddicare service and delivery more So prompt and efficient, never had any issues with orders from them - they are my first choice for price, quality and service.

From: soon to be mum of 2
in North West
Sent: 29 March 2014
Delivery was great. Delivered at the time specified to my neighbour as requested and there was even a photo of my neighbour on the tracking when it had been delivered.

From: Channi
in London
Sent: 29 March 2014
Extremely fast delivery. Very low amount of goods needed for which free delivery was available.

From: Grace's Mum
in Orpington
Sent: 29 March 2014
Kiddiecare were great through this process as we were unable to be in on two days of delivery attempts yet they still came back another time. They also informed us of what was happening the whole time. Great service

From: Suz
in Blackpool
Sent: 29 March 2014
Delivery was very quick as it always is with kiddicare. fantastic service

From: my lil princess
in marlborough, wilts
Sent: 28 March 2014
Service was very good came within a day of ordering product, arrived in good condition helpfull driver, didnt need to use customer service.

From: OzmeisterO
in Sheffield
Sent: 28 March 2014
Fantastically fast delivery and with a smile from the delivery man. Good communication from Kiddicare about the delivery as well and an hour's delivery time slot which they met perfectly.

From: Ollie
in Kent
Sent: 28 March 2014
My delivery arrived in good time and as scheduled. I was kept updated throughout the ordering process and the delivery options were great. Love the 1 hour delivery window as didn't have to wait in all day. I'd recommend the websitecompany and would happily use again myself.

From: lisa
in leicester
Sent: 28 March 2014
Brilliant, they even text to give the exact hour they are going to deliver between.

From: Claire
in Manchester
Sent: 28 March 2014
Delivery was prompt, on time and arrived in perfect condition. Cannot fault.

From: Garth
in Cambridgeshire
Sent: 28 March 2014
Excellent service and excellent delivery as always. Well informed at all stages.

From: Rajeev
in London
Sent: 28 March 2014
The only thing I would change is the shop experience. Staff Seemed too busy for its own customers, staff was too scared to even make an eye contact leave alone greeting. After much looking around and giving all the buying signals, i had to practically force someone to help me.

From: Frank
in Emsworth
Sent: 28 March 2014
Easy to order and arrived promptly with and hour delivery slot texted to my phone so i didn't miss delivery

From: zebbers
in wiltshire
Sent: 28 March 2014
speedy delivery good communication and on time with a smile form very helpful divers

From: Ange
in Stoke on Trent
Sent: 28 March 2014
My daughter-in-law was delighted when she had a text to say the chair would arrive within a specific time and it did.

From: Squigg
in Hertfordshire
Sent: 28 March 2014
Brilliant delivery, arrived the next day gave me a one hour time slot so I didn't have to wait in all day.

From: Busy mum of 5
in Surrey
Sent: 28 March 2014
Excellent and fast delivery. Poor information for the product. I gathered information from another website.

From: pattie
in east yorkshire
Sent: 28 March 2014
Ordering was very easy even though we ordered on sunday morning it was delivered the next day so within 24 hours you can't have better than that It was very well packed no tears in the bag so all round a very good job from kiddiecare. Big thank you to all.

From: K.E
in Mirfield
Sent: 28 March 2014
Delivery was very prompt, and the product was in perfect condition upon arrival.

From: holly
in newcastle
Sent: 28 March 2014
Fantastic delivery. They came the day after I ordered.

From: Busy Granny
in Colchester
Sent: 28 March 2014
Superb service from Kiddicare. Ordered on Sunday and free next day delivery. Text message with one hour delivery slot time given early on Monday morning and named driver turned up exactly at the earliest time given in the afternoon. Can't get better than that Excellent customer service

From: Bekils4
in Shef
Sent: 27 March 2014
Fantastic service. Very quick delivery and with an hour slot...amazing.

From: Nic nic
in Wirral
Sent: 27 March 2014
The delivery text me to give the hour he would be there ... Fab no waiting in.

From: Dparry
in Bristol
Sent: 27 March 2014
No hassle purchase online, fast delivery with an allocated hour time slot, perfect, thanks

From: Mum to 4 and still breeding
in northants
Sent: 27 March 2014
Arrived supernatural, well packaged, always good service.

From: feebubble
in Edinburgh
Sent: 27 March 2014
Delivery of this item was perfect. Date was organised and then a text on the morning of delivery giving a 1 hour timeslot and was delivered within the stated time. Perfect.

From: nanny helen
in wiltshire
Sent: 27 March 2014
Delivered fast, in good condition and by a friendly delivery man

From: Minnie
in Luton
Sent: 27 March 2014
Excellent and reliable delivery service every time. Provided with an hour slot on the day which is really useful.

From: Michelle
in Mold, Flintshire
Sent: 26 March 2014
Highly recommended. Regular emails and given a 1 hour time slot for delivery and received it just 2 minutes into the hour First class service, next day delivery, you really couldn't get a better service anywhere.

From: Kim
in South yorkshire
Sent: 26 March 2014
Best service ever, free next day, and i was kep t informed from start to finish so new exactly when to expect delivery, cannot fault kiddicare, 1st class.

From: Hannah85
in Devon
Sent: 26 March 2014
Very prompt. Kept up to date with txts. Brilliant service.

From: Loulou
in Scotland
Sent: 26 March 2014
Absolutely brilliant service. Best I've ever had when ordering online. Will 100 be using Kiddicare again. Well done

From: rach
in teesside
Sent: 26 March 2014
So impressed ordered and received within 24 hours, given a 1 hour delivery slot and able to track parcel, faultless service

From: Mum on the go
in Hampshire
Sent: 26 March 2014
I have used Kiddicare several times now and am so impressed with the service. Delivery is always very prompt and with the text alerts you even know the hour they will be delivering and the name of your delivery driver Considering this service is all for free if you spend over 29.99 I think it's brilliant. I have often paid up to 6 for delivery services that offer far less in terms of times and delivery waiting length. Really impressed

From: Julie2202
in Birmingham
Sent: 26 March 2014
Delivery was great came within specified time and In excellent condition

From: karlen
in Falkirk
Sent: 26 March 2014
Very prompt delivery, like the fact that you can track the drivers where about up until he delivers the product.

From: kachatr
in Milton Keynes
Sent: 26 March 2014
Excellent delivery, I received an email and text message when my parcel arrive and exact time of delivery with an option to choose different day, delivery was next day, fantastic

From: paddy
in leeds
Sent: 26 March 2014
Delivery was very quick with regular updates on eta. Very satisfied

From: cooper
in ashford kent
Sent: 26 March 2014
Great service free nex t day delivery and u can track your parcel so easily

From: Mrs C
in Nottinghamshire
Sent: 26 March 2014
The thing I was most impressed by was the delivery. My little girl decided to climb out of her cot one night. I was in a hurry to get a new bed I ordered at 7.30pm, it arrived at 9.30 the following morning with the best tracking information I've come across. Superb service

From: farae
in London
Sent: 26 March 2014
Very fast delivery, I ordered today and get it by tomorrow for standard delivery which is free

From: The Jasda
in Kent
Sent: 26 March 2014
Delivery was next day........fantastic Packaged well.. I loved the updates from Kiddicare, even down to the hour of delivery. I would recommend this website. Fantastic price too

From: Nanny
in Scotland
Sent: 26 March 2014
The best delivery service I have ever used, ordered one day delivered the next with a one hour timescale, doesn't get any better than that

From: Allie89
in Sevenoaks, Kent
Sent: 26 March 2014
Was very impressed with the speed of delivery and how up-to-date they kept me via text messages about delivery time. Im not a morning person but knowing it was going to be delivered between 8.51 and 9.51 meant I had no excuse to sleep through. The delivery man was also incredibly helpful - as soon as he noticed it needed carrying up a flight if stairs, he offered without hesitation .

From: Laura
in Essex
Sent: 26 March 2014
Excellent delivery service, very impressed with hour time slot given

From: mummy's know best
in Aberdeen
Sent: 25 March 2014
Excellent delivery service. Really quick and was very happy.

From: Nefertiti
in York
Sent: 25 March 2014
Delivery was great - only problem is the manufacturers pack the seats wrong way on in the boxes meaning the flap from the box digs into the seats during transit leaving a line indentation

From: Nicola
in essex
Sent: 25 March 2014
Delivered on time and was great getting text and emails to track my parcel excellent service

From: leanne 123
in teeside
Sent: 25 March 2014
Fast dlievery lovely helpful drivers Box undamaged

From: Jo
in Tamworth
Sent: 25 March 2014
Prompt. Delivery, kept me informed , would order from site again

From: k
in Exeter
Sent: 25 March 2014
Delivery service was excellent and the customer service department I dealt with was exceptional

From: Pen
in south wales
Sent: 25 March 2014
My delivery was amazing Ordered about 67 the night before and was delivered all the way to west wales by 10am next day free Never known service like this was crazy but so glad as I hate waiting

From: Happy Harry
in wigan
Sent: 25 March 2014
delivery as stated, next day, and even arrived in the time slot given......well done

From: Thackers
in Lancaster
Sent: 25 March 2014
Delivery was a day late so had a day waiting in for nothing then had to get my mother to come round the next day. The email I got telling me which hour they were coming was helpful though.

From: nicola
in essex
Sent: 25 March 2014
Excellent text n email service to track parcel and arrived right on time

From: jemrobbo
in sheffield
Sent: 25 March 2014
Ridiculously quick free delivery, ordered at 5pm and the seat was delivered at 8am the next day

From: grateful grandparent
in essex
Sent: 25 March 2014
Excellent, first class service by Kiddicare - mattress arrived spot on time and well wrapped. What a change to find a company who are reliable and help by giving you a one hour window in which the product will be delivered. Delivery man was cheerful and polite. Well done Kiddicare, we are very impressed.

From: Will
in Cheltenham
Sent: 25 March 2014
Is it necessary to send the write a review email at 4.50 in the morning I was fast asleep in one of my best sleeps of the night

From: JR
in leeds
Sent: 25 March 2014
Delivery was very prompt. Great tracking system so I knew exactly when to expect it. The driver was courteous and efficient. Very quick turnaround from ordering to delivery.Well packaged.

From: Jem
in Midlands
Sent: 25 March 2014
Service delivery were fantastic Would highly recommend using kiddicare.

From: prettyinpinkx
in westmidlands
Sent: 25 March 2014
delivery driver a pleasure helpful and friendly service next day did as stated and came on time perfect.

From: Mrs S
in Midlands
Sent: 25 March 2014
Item was delivered next day as promised in excellent condition. Great service.

From: Bumble19
in Portsmouth
Sent: 25 March 2014
Kiddicare offer a great service, I've never been disappointed and have bought many things from there. The fact you can order upto 8pm and get it next day is brilliant. service from Kid dicare that I would highly recommend You' also get a text confirmation giving you times of delivery so you don't have to wait in all day - brilliant

From: Matt P
in Mexborough
Sent: 24 March 2014
From the very first moment I bought the seat online the customer service has been fantastic. Communication is great, we had an email telling us the date it would arrive to start with. After that we had a text message from the carrier giving us a 2 hour window which we could accept, change time, or have the seat delivered to a neighbour. It came on time, well packaged and perfect. A great experience using Kiddecare, thank you.

From: Mel
in Morden
Sent: 24 March 2014
Service in store Croydon was great, such a patience staff member and extremely helpful, thank you Delivery was next day with an hour time slot Absolutely no issues

From: HappyMama
in Leeds
Sent: 24 March 2014
Best delivery service I've ever known. Free next day delivery, 1hour time slot and I could track the item right up until it arrived at my door. Brilliant.

From: Jomalo
in Epping
Sent: 24 March 2014
I have had a few problems with delivery which can be frustrating but the product is good so will continue to order. Hopefully Kiddicare will sort delivery issues so it is an all-round good service.

From: Catherine
in Hexham
Sent: 24 March 2014
Amazingly fast service. I would highly recommend Kiddicare to others.

From: annestar
in Plymouth
Sent: 24 March 2014
Best delivery service I have ever experienced. I was kept informed by email what the progress of my parcel was, a nd it arrived in good condition exactly at the right time.

From: Fables84
in Nottingham
Sent: 24 March 2014
Both me and my husband work full time so we generally don't like getting things delivered because so often we're left waiting around all day for nothing to turn up I'm pleased to report this is not the case with kiddicare The courier they use is fantastic and I've been raving about the service ever since. Accurate updates online, along with a text giving an hour slot for delivery. I wasn't available on the original date quoted, but choosing a new date on the website was simple and fast. Very convenient.

From: sumkad
in gloucestershire
Sent: 24 March 2014
Excellent communication, prodoct was received the next day all in good order very impressed

From: LittleMy
in Westerham
Sent: 24 March 2014
Speedy and informative delivery process and loved the fact that I had the option to change day after purchase.

From: Mel
in Morden
Sent: 24 March 2014
Delivered with travel system Speedy next day with no issues, can't ask for more

From: Zoe
in Cornwall
Sent: 24 March 2014
Extremely fast delivery. I also got a text on the day to tell me the hour slot that it would arrive. Very happy with the service

From: Aleksandra
in Crewe
Sent: 24 March 2014
Delivery very quick. Before delivery I received texts with date and hour. VERY GOOD

From: monika
in andover
Sent: 23 March 2014
Delivery was next day and was kept informed when it would be delivered.

From: Lxuxcxyx
in Aberdeen
Sent: 23 March 2014
Prompt delivery in perfect condition delivered in 1hour time slot as promised.

From: Simon
in London
Sent: 23 March 2014
Delivery was 5 service, best delivery service ever

From: Zazza
in London
Sent: 23 March 2014
Great delivery process and lots of updates on delivery status

From: Lxuxcxyx
in Aberdeen
Sent: 23 March 2014
Delivered promptly and in 1 hour time slot as promised. Was folded in half on delivery which made big creases at edges dent in foam but soon returned to original shape when straightened.

From: Jan
in Bedford
Sent: 23 March 2014
Very pleased with the excellent timed delivery service. It works Product arrived promptly and in good condition.

From: Lxuxcxyx
in Aberdeen
Sent: 23 March 2014
Prompt delivery in perfect condition delivered in 1 hour time slot-very convenient.

From: Sunshine
in Sheffield
Sent: 23 March 2014
Delivery was fantastic, came in good time and was well packaged. Great service from kiddicare

From: Olive's Mommy
in Warwick
Sent: 23 March 2014
great service delivered next day and within an hour time slot.

From: Proudnan
in Sheringham,Norfolk
Sent: 23 March 2014
Arrived on time,informed all the way. Can't fault the service.

From: Miss T L C
in London
Sent: 23 March 2014
Delivery was very good and quick. Happy with all my items that arrived along with this buggy toy.

From: Satisfied gran
in Lincolnshire
Sent: 23 March 2014
The staff were extremely helpful with my sizing query Following on from their info I ordered the footmuff. It arrived promptly and is excellent.

From: Maryann
in Kent
Sent: 23 March 2014
Great delivery service. Delivered the next day. Time slot given and adhered to.

From: Lulu
in Leicester
Sent: 23 March 2014
Kiddicare delivery is like none other The hour slot has been met every single time we have ordered and i LOVE the tracking feature so you can see how far the driver is from the house I wish all companies were this efficient with d elivery.

From: Roolon
in Sheffield
Sent: 23 March 2014
Service was fantastic. The guy helping me seemed to know his stuff and he was very nice to us. He did a test fit and then fitted the seat I bought. 1010 for service today D

From: Cazza
in Watford
Sent: 23 March 2014
I could not fault the delivery of this item. I ordered at 9pm on the Tuesday and the product was in my hands before leaving for the school run at 8.30 Wednesday morning. Fantastic service

From: Proudnan
in Sheringham,Norfolk
Sent: 23 March 2014
Excellent delivery service. Arrived at earlier end of the time window we were given. Would award gold medal for service very professional, e-mails kept us informed every step of the way.

From: Golden Child
in Surrey
Sent: 22 March 2014
Fantastic delivery by Kiddicare. I'd definitely use them again. Text to advise a 1 hour delivery slot and delivery came within this time. Fast, efficient service. Brilliant.

From: Jacksonsmum
in Cardiff
Sent: 22 March 2014
Can not recommend Kiddicare highly enough. Placed my order 15 off at Sunday lunchtime and my pram was with my at 9.15am the next morning. Beat that Excellent communication - was kept up to date with my order progress then given an hour slot for delivery with the option to change it. Then through Interlink I could track the driver's movements by gps Would absolutely use Kiddicare again.

From: Cazbo
in Sandy
Sent: 22 March 2014
Excellent delivery service. If every retailer offered such an efficient delivery service it would be great Thank you Kiddicare

From: Babyfossey
in Exeter
Sent: 22 March 2014
Amazing prompt delivery Ordered Sunday came on Monday there were some parts missing but this was sorted as soon we phoned up. Very impressed and we were kept informed of exactly when it would arrive too

From: Busy Multitasking Mum of 2
in SW London
Sent: 22 March 2014
As usual, fantastic service from Kiddicare. A courteous driver, product in great condition and constant updates of where and when they would be delivered. The one hour time slot is a bonus too.

From: Munana
in Bristol
Sent: 22 March 2014
Prompt, efficient, and well managed delevery service. Couldn't fault it.

From: Holly
in Sheffield
Sent: 22 March 2014
Excellent service we ordered Sunday afternoon and was delivered Monday lu nchtime was sent an email in the morning with a time slot and arrived bang on time.

From: Kel
in Norfolk
Sent: 22 March 2014
Couldn't believe it was free next day delivery on such a big item and arrived spot on the time they said it would

From: Gem14
in Shrewsbury
Sent: 21 March 2014
EXCELLENT delivery service, I shop online quite alot and can never beat the service offered by kiddicare 5, received in less than 24 hours X

From: Ozalip
in Mansfield
Sent: 21 March 2014
Product arrived next day, within the time band advised by the delivery company in ex element condition.

From: Friendy
in Watford
Sent: 21 March 2014
The service from Kiddicare was excellent and the delivery was totally amazing I knew exactly were my parcel was, how long it was going to be and a very friendly delivery guy

From: CJ
in Worcester
Sent: 21 March 2014
Delivery was prompt, well packaged too. Can't fault their delivery promise

From: I'm not giving my name to a machine.
in Middlesex
Sent: 21 March 2014
Delivery was next working day and arrived in a 1 hour window that I was notified of. Delivered in perfect condition.

From: First time expectant mum
in Hertfordshire
Sent: 21 March 2014
Delivery was fantastic. So informative. I received emails and having used my number at checkout, even received text messages to inform me of day of delivery. Then on the day the time slot. Who the driver was and the delivery van to look out for. Couldn't have asked for a better service. Would definitely use kiddicare again, even just for their delivery Very happy mum to be.

From: Fizzy
in South Wales
Sent: 21 March 2014
Amazing Couldn't believe how speedy the delivery was less than 14hrs from order. Driver was brilliant, extremely helpful. Only reservation about the whole process was the product was significantly cheaper on line than in store, but we had visited the store twice and met extremely knowledgeable and helpful staff. It is such a shame that the store doesn't have the same deal. The staff put a lot of time and effort in, but the sale inevitably was placed online. Bristol store was amazing, we shopped around several other baby equipment stockists, none of which came close on 'Service' to Kiddiecare. Kiddiecare staff in Bristol - TOP NOTCH

From: Redhead1990
in London
Sent: 21 March 2014
I would recommend kiddicare's service to anybody as I was satisfied 100 I've never had a service so good. Their delivery service was fantastic and the tracking system was great as well and so easy to keep track of where your delivery is and they also text you when they are coming and when I was waiting for my delivery they were even early which as great

From: Menglish
in Kent
Sent: 21 March 2014
Excellent delivery, the tracking is spot on and getting a time slot tha morning with options to change delivery is excellent.

From:
in London
Sent: 21 March 2014
Great delivery and faulty part replaced quickly. Great customer service.

From: Rosemary who never forgets
in Teesside
Sent: 21 March 2014
Excellent service, accurate time of delivery given.

From: Lulucfc
in Burnham
Sent: 21 March 2014
Ordered Sunday parcel arrived before 10am Monday. You can't get much better than that. Perfect service.

From: Janc
in Hampshire
Sent: 20 March 2014
The delivery was amazing. Came next day delivery. I received three emails keeping me updated and a Finally on the day I received an email pinpointing the time slot it would be delivered. I was extremely impress ed

From: Natasha Hayleigh
in Glasgow
Sent: 20 March 2014
Within an hour of ordering this bag it was des patched this was a Friday night. I received a text to make sure when I wanted the bag delievered at no extra cost and by Monday afternoon I had received the order. Top class

From: LaidBackMum
in London
Sent: 20 March 2014
As always Kiddicare ordering and delivery in 1 hour slot is excellent Why can't other companies be like you

From: Ivy's nanny
in Norwich
Sent: 20 March 2014
Fantastic next day delivery. And it was delivered free

From: Ursylee
in Essex
Sent: 20 March 2014
The delivery service was awesome Ordered Saturday and received at 8.30am on Monday. Definitely going to be using it more often

From: Hayley
in Huntingdon
Sent: 20 March 2014
Arrived quickly and the one hour time slot given by the courser was really helpful so we weren't waiting in all day

From: Mum of two boys
in Berkshire
Sent: 20 March 2014
Delivery prompt, service great, packaging very poor - 5 boxes damaged on the first delivery.

From: ct childminder
in birmingham
Sent: 19 March 2014
Delivery was for next day but hour time slot was right on school time so altered it very easily to next day. Very good service.

From: Mum of munchkins
in West Midlands
Sent: 19 March 2014
Excellent service, exactly as described. Kept informed of when to expect them via text messages.

From: josie.w
in Surrey
Sent: 19 March 2014
Next day delivery and as always excellent communication.

From: Anthony The Expecting
in Falkirk
Sent: 19 March 2014
Excellent Purchasing service and even better delivery

From: New Mum
in Bristol
Sent: 19 March 2014
Was missing from original delivery, but customer services were very helpful when I called and sent it straight out for delivery the next morning.

From: Eva
in Bristol
Sent: 19 March 2014
Delivery was superb,in time and very fast.very happy ,its my 2nd time I order from Kiddicare,best and fastes delivery I know.

From: Katie
in Batb
Sent: 19 March 2014
Delivery was amazing, on time, good condition and very helpful delivery man.

From: In the rise
in Cheltenham
Sent: 19 March 2014
Amazingly Prompt delivery, in perfect condition. Kiddicare delivery system is the best of any online ordering I do have done and I was not disappointed this time.

From: Farmer Giles
in Northampton
Sent: 19 March 2014
I was amazed at how quick we received this - the day after it was ordered. Thanks.

From: Shubay
in London
Sent: 19 March 2014
Delivery was prompt, knew exactly when it would be coming so there was no need to wait around guessing. Excellent service

From: Lauralou9580
in Mobberley, Cheshire
Sent: 19 March 2014
As always with Kiddicare the service, delivery and products are excellent, I cannot recommend this company highly enough, next day delivery and a specific time slot, excellent for busy working families we wouldn't shop anywhere else

From: Wendy
in London
Sent: 19 March 2014
Prompt delivery as always. The text telling you the 1hour slot is the best delivery service by far.

From: SarahLupin
in Bristol
Sent: 19 March 2014
Informed by text and email of delivery times, very fast delivery, arrived the next day in the morning. They were delivered in very good condition and double wrapped.

From: silvia
in clapham common, london
Sent: 19 March 2014
The delivery was not done in time, supose to be on Friday but only delivered on Monday.

From: Doone79
in Maidstone, Kent
Sent: 19 March 2014
Brilliant, loved the live tracking facility meant one didn't have to be stuck in for the full timeslot given if you needed to pop out. Delivery driver was polite and v. Helpful.

From: Dumbledoreen
in Midlands
Sent: 18 March 2014
Amazing delivery service- best online delivery I have come across.

From: mama3
in Manchester
Sent: 18 March 2014
Prompt delivery as always and driver very helpful as he brought my heavy items in for me.

From: Fiona
in Glasgow
Sent: 18 March 2014
Delivery was excellent - could not have asked for better. Instructions on date, time, courier service were first class.

From: shweta
in Northolt, London
Sent: 18 March 2014
The product arrived in a excellent condition and delivered o n time next day.

From: mummyto2
in Bristol
Sent: 18 March 2014
I ordered the products online on the Wednesday night and was offered free next day delivery, I then received a text offering to deliver,leave with a neighbour or select a different day. The following morning I received another text with a very specific delivery slot 11.36-12.36 and it arrived at 11.36 with a very friendly delivery driver.

From: jazz
in norwich
Sent: 18 March 2014
delievery was quick, was in very good condition and service was also good.

From: Grandad.
in Walsall.
Sent: 18 March 2014
A delight to shop online with this company. Was kept update every stage of the delivery and it arrived on time.

From: Anon
in Surrey
Sent: 18 March 2014
Very efficient delivery, appreciate next day service and being given hour time slot.

From: Gina
in Portsmouth
Sent: 18 March 2014
I am usually extremely satisfied with delivery service as I get an hour delivery slot and can follow parcel. However, just one small complaint, on this occasion as I did not make it to the door the delivery driver left package with a neighbour and did not leave a card for me through the door. I checked the tracking details online to see it had been signed for but the wrong house no was given and so as i could not determine which neighbour had it, I only got the parcel a couple days later when the neighbour called on me.

From: Katherine
in Brighton
Sent: 18 March 2014
The delivery was very prompt, constant communication advising of arrival time and all came when it should have. There were a couple of slight holes in the cardboard boxes upon delivery which made me a bit worried about possible damage, most items were ok but the cot wooden corner was unfortunately a bit crushed, as we had taken it out of all the packaging we have kept it as it will not be seen much in the corner, a little annoying it's not perfect for our new nursery but a small issue in what has been excellent service and quality so far. Just a note for kiddicare to be aware so it can be relayed to the delivery company.

From: Helpful Grandad
in Sheffield
Sent: 18 March 2014
Great service The hour slot is a real benefit and outshines many. Arrived within the slot and next day Fantastic Would use this again

From: Firsttimemummy
in Brighton
Sent: 18 March 2014
The item arrived the next morning, delivery was brilliant. I was kept up to date by text and given a delivery slot which they stuck to. Excellent delivery service.

From: ewelka
in london
Sent: 18 March 2014
great service, quick delivery and text message with the exact time when it will be delivered .fantastic thank you

From: faz
in bolton
Sent: 18 March 2014
Recieved the pram the very next day. Excellent service

From: Anette and Steven
in london
Sent: 17 March 2014
Super quick and easy delivery and I love that they text you a delivery time slot so you don't have to stay in all day waiting.

From: Donna
in Isle of Wight
Sent: 17 March 2014
Delivery prompt and product arrived in good condition. ..my complaint here is that it is one of the few companies remaining that charges extra to deliver to the Isle of Wight the extra being almost 20 pound, had the product not been on offer I would not have purchased.

From: lulu
in Manchester
Sent: 17 March 2014
Fantastic service. Next day delivery with 1 hour slot. Delivered at beginning of slot aswell.

From: Happy Nana
in Thirsk
Sent: 17 March 2014
Excellent delivery service, i ordered it 7pm and my daughter received the buggy 9.30am the next day, she had received a txt early that morning telling her when she needed to be in to sign for it. all very smooth, thank you

From: christine
in London
Sent: 17 March 2014
Brillant service. Delivered the day after It was ordered. Kept informed at every stage. Amazing as usual from Kiddicare

From: Granny chair
in South coast
Sent: 17 March 2014
Brilliant delivery service, kept me updated and gave me a one hour delivery slot so did not have to wait in all day.

From: karennick
in london
Sent: 17 March 2014
good delivery services - kept upto date with timing via email and text

From: Anette and Steven
in london
Sent: 17 March 2014
Super quick and easy delivery and I love that they text you a delivery time slot so you don't have to stay in all d ay waiting.

From: Anette and Steven
in london
Sent: 17 March 2014
Super quick and easy delivery and I love that they text you a delivery time slot so you don't have to stay in all day waiting.

From: A Happy Mummy
in Manchester
Sent: 17 March 2014
Delivered on time by friendly driver in excellent condition, we couldn't be more pleased, Big thankyou x

From: Nikki
in Devon
Sent: 17 March 2014
Fantastic service and delivery. We had it the next day and check out was really straight forward. The pram was cheapest on this website to begin with and then we had discount on top as well as free next day delivery Very impressed.

From: Lizzy864
in Leominster
Sent: 16 March 2014
Customer service great, agreed to refund us full amount despite us not having original packaging.

From: Pog
in Worcestershire
Sent: 16 March 2014
I ordered them late Sunday evening and they arrived Tuesday in good condition and everything present, just had to wait the Monday what could be better and quicker than that Delivered to a neighbour as requested and kept informed of the delivery progress all the way through I'm a very happy customer

From: Baildon Mummy
in West Yorkshire
Sent: 16 March 2014
Arrived promptly and given a 1 hour delivery slot.

From: Nanny nettie
in Derbyshire
Sent: 16 March 2014
Next day free delivery. Was kept in touch by text from the driver so did not have to wait in all day. Great service.

From: lenandlou
in tyneside
Sent: 16 March 2014
One of the best delivery services i have known. The ability to change delivery options, even when out on the van was good. Also the 1 hour time slot was excellent.

From: Kam
in East London
Sent: 16 March 2014
Love the fact that the delivery people give a more specific time when coming, and they did come on time.

From: Mummy Morter
in Essex
Sent: 16 March 2014
Delivery always speedy. Boxes sometimes arrive a little worse for wear but that's the courier's fault not Kiddicare Nappies are always in perfect condition inside so it's not a problem for me.

From: Katielou24
in Bristol
Sent: 16 March 2014
I can't believe how fast my items were delivered and the communication on when it was going to be delivered was brilliant.

From: Baildon Mummy
in West Yorkshire
Sent: 16 March 2014
Delivery was prompt and given a 1 hour time slot. Excellent service again from Kiddicare. Only thing that surprised was that the mattress had been folded to fit in a smaller packaging bag. I don't think this has affected the mattress in any way, but would have preferred it to have remained flat whilst being delivered.

From: Ian
in Devon
Sent: 16 March 2014
The driver just left over 100 of products on the doorstep, so anyone could have taken it. Was not impressed But was next day for free.

From: Jenpix
in Cheshire
Sent: 16 March 2014
Delivery was very prompt and the updates and tracking facility was great. I knew the exact time it would be delivered saving me having to wait in like some other companies do. Highly recommend

From: kalynch
in newcastle
Sent: 16 March 2014
Delivery was so quick came next day. Received text messages all the way through the process to keep me up to date even giving me a 1 hour window which was a massive help

From: Katielou24
in Bristol
Sent: 16 March 2014
Really fast delivery and very good communication on delivery day and time. Perfect.

From: 1st time mummy
in Leicestershire
Sent: 16 March 2014
Delivery was good got to select my own day and it arrived within a 1 hour time slot

From: Beccy
in Northampton
Sent: 16 March 2014
Delivery was brilliant. Got a text message with an hour slot and came on time. Very happy with the delivery service

From: Nic
in Lesmahagow
Sent: 16 March 2014
Excellent delivery service The bedding arrived on time and in great condition. I also rec'd txts from kiddiecare to let me know when the product would be delivered which was really helpful.

From: Kam
in East London
Sent: 16 March 2014
Delivered perfectly on specific time and it was free

From: Amy the jogger
in Maidstone
Sent: 15 March 2014
Excellent Was given regular updates via text and tracking package was easy. On the day was given notification of when my order was due to be delivered with the option of trying a neighbour if I wasn't going to be in, best delivery service I've used.

From: Older mum
in Birmingham
Sent: 15 March 2014
I would highly recommend Kiddicare for home delivery again ,it was fantastic service ,ordered instore easy to use computer ,text messages with delivery info on along with time frame ,very prompt delivery and delivered with a smile brilliant

From: First Time Around A Little Person
in Liverpool
Sent: 15 March 2014
Great delivery, one day dispatch and I love the 1 hour delivery notification so you can plan your day

From: Steve Gale
in Torquay
Sent: 15 March 2014
Delivery was amazin gly fast - ordered Sunday afternoon and delivered Monday

From: Brummy dad
in Birmingham
Sent: 15 March 2014
Product was delivered promptly - I ordered on a Sunday and it was delivered on the Monday Can't complain about that especially when delivery was free Box was intact and had been handled with care from why I could see.

From: MissH
in Cornwall
Sent: 15 March 2014
Excellent delivery service, I ordered the stroller Sunday morning and by Mond ay morning it was delivered and we were ready to go

From: Dawn
in Miskin pontyclun
Sent: 15 March 2014
First class would certainly re commend thank you no messing it came when you said it would.

From: Minnie
in London
Sent: 15 March 2014
Excellent service I ordered a day before and my item was delivered first thing in the morning. Fast and efficient

From: Iow mum
in Isle of Wight
Sent: 15 March 2014
Kiddicare wanted to charge 20 delivery to the Isle of Wight, Royal Mail does not charge extra to send fromto iow. Ended up having to get delivered to family in London and hoping they visit before baby arrives Otherwise great service.

From: FTM77
in Guildford
Sent: 15 March 2014
Delivery is the best thing about Kiddicare. Nearly always arrives next day.

From: HappyMum2Boys
in Leeds
Sent: 15 March 2014
Delivery was faultless. Ordered 9.30am on a Sunday and the goods were delivered within yes, within 24 hours. Free delivery too so absolutely no complaints whatsoever. Delivery driver called to see if we were in as we were his second drop off and we had bulky items. Top class service.

From: Florence, working mum of four
in Kent
Sent: 15 March 2014
Free next day delivery Arrived on time an in excellent condition.

From: WHM
in Hounslow
Sent: 15 March 2014
Good practice fo und on dilivery but driver was very fussy

From: loulouray
in London
Sent: 14 March 2014
Brilliant, fast service - ordered Sunday, arrived Monday. Loved the one hour delivery time slot too that you're sent on the day so you don't waste a whole day waiting in.

From: Picklemonsterg
in Glasgow
Sent: 13 March 2014
Brilliant delivery services and updates by text to rearrange suitable dates and times for delivery.

From: AnnieQ
in North Wales
Sent: 13 March 2014
Superb quick delivery. Received an e-mail and text to advise of delivery slot which was brilliant so I didn't have to wait in all day. The best delivery service I've received

From: Lmd
in Coventry
Sent: 13 March 2014
Great delivery quick and informed of time by text and e mail

From: Mr Fabulous
in London
Sent: 13 March 2014
Ordered in the evening and arrived early the next day and delivery was free. Awesome service

From: Donna
in Essex
Sent: 13 March 2014
Very quick delivery, ordered on a sat and arrived mon. Good condition

From: S1D
in Leicester
Sent: 13 March 2014
Excellent delivery, delivered the next day within the time specified and updates were sent via email

From: Cazz
in Wrexham
Sent: 13 March 2014
Supper fast del ivery exactly as promised. Item arrived in perfect condition.

From: Ben
in Spalding
Sent: 13 March 2014
Only company to get it to you next day with a specified time to save all the waiting, first class

From: Dixie
in GLOUCESTER
Sent: 13 March 2014
Fantastic service, prompt delivery. Kiddicare always excel. Have ordered from you for many years with no problems. Great overall shopping experience.

From: MummyL
in Worcestershire
Sent: 13 March 2014
Fast delivery with excellent commu nication until the product arrived.

From: Picklemonster
in Glasgow
Sent: 13 March 2014
Super fast and brilliant text service to pick timeday that suits

From: Mum of three
in Dorset
Sent: 13 March 2014
Delivery was great as always with kiddicare. Possibly have an hour slot given the day before rather than first thing on the morning of delivery.

From: Jas
in Leicester
Sent: 12 March 2014
Perfect Delivery. Kept me updatedinformed at all times

From: Rich the dad
in Rotherham
Sent: 12 March 2014
I ordered before 3pm and I got it delivered the next day Faultless

From: susie p
in Birmingham
Sent: 12 March 2014
Excellent delivery service, I was texted an estimated time and then I was able to request that it be taken to my neighbour as I was unavoidably late getting home. I'm very impressed.

From: 1st timer
in Ireland
Sent: 12 March 2014
It is a pity Irish customers can not avail of any of the special offersdiscounts frequently received via email from Kiddicare.com as I would be much more likely to use them more frequently if this were the case. Delivery was fast and very efficient but again is much more expensive for Irish customers.

From: Mommy to be
in Birmingham
Sent: 12 March 2014
Delivery was very quick. Had a text at 849 saying that this item would be delivered between 858 and 958 and the item arrived at 910. Only issue i had was that if i'd have had children in school, i would've seen that text and would've had to have got home very fast. Perhaps interlink could give earlier notice. That is the only problem i had hence the 4 stars. Other than that my item came in excellent condition

From: Debdee
in Scotland
Sent: 12 March 2014
Super fast, on time delivery Very impressed with the service

From: Mid Life Mini
in Suffolk
Sent: 12 March 2014
Ordered this after Lunch on the Thursday and it was delivered 10am Friday, what a fantastic service.

From: Babs
in midlands
Sent: 12 March 2014
Great delivery as promised next day and on time fantastic

From: newmum
in Kent
Sent: 12 March 2014
Prompt delivery and all items arrived in good condition

From: Anna
in Warwickshire
Sent: 12 March 2014
Excellent delivery with accurate updates, thank you

From: Sportymom
in Wolverhampton
Sent: 12 March 2014
The deliery was very prompt, on time and i like the fact that you get a text in the morning informing you what time your delivery will come so that you dont have to wait all day.

From: MrsPostie
in Aberdeenshire
Sent: 12 March 2014
Gear delivery service from Kiddiecare. Arrived when they said it would. Great price too

From: Hectomug
in South Wales
Sent: 12 March 2014
Absolutely fantastic. Delivery was excellent. Well done

From: LeaM
in Barnsley
Sent: 12 March 2014
Delivery exceeded expectations, ordered last night and it arrived 1245pm the next day, although it had to be given to the neighbour, I was sent an email saying when the delivery would arrive and also a photo of the house the mattress was posted at, amazing

From: EmmaRJ
in Leeds
Sent: 12 March 2014
Delivery next day with no charge and good communication via text message about delivery times

From: Amber
in Kent
Sent: 12 March 2014
Delivery was prompt and the product arrived in perfect condition.

From: Mon
in London
Sent: 11 March 2014
Service and delivery as usual brilliant Fast and reliable. Time frame given for delivery was fantastic as no need to wait for hours and ours

From: Julia
in Poole
Sent: 11 March 2014
This was the best service I have ever experienced. Next day, free and a time of arrival made everything so easy. Will only use kiddie care now.-

From: Momof2Louise
in Birmingham
Sent: 11 March 2014
The service was brilliant as I expected from kiddicare, very prompt next day delivery with very friendly, pleasant staff, pleasure to deal with and would definitely use again

From: chocolatebuttons7
in Essex
Sent: 11 March 2014
It took just under 15 hours from the time of order to the seat arriving at my door- that really is express delivery My queries both before and after purchase were all answred in a professional and timely manner - good work Kiddicare

From: mum of two princesses
in lincolnshire
Sent: 11 March 2014
Delivery was very fast and product was in perfect condition.

From: Kristy mum of 2
in Lossiemouth
Sent: 11 March 2014
I ordered on the Wednesday and got it the Friday after so very quick deliver considering I'm in the north of Scotland. Great delivery service

From: loopylisa
in stockport
Sent: 11 March 2014
very efficient delivery services loved the fact you could follow your parcel very pleased with the services

From: Nicki the busy bee mum
in Lincoln
Sent: 11 March 2014
Delivery was the next day without any additional cost. Great service, can't fault it.

From: Bagpuss
in Norwich
Sent: 11 March 2014
Excellent, excellent, excellent - I was so impressed with the communication about what was happening with my parcel and it arrived the day after I ordered it - very impressive. Only downside I would say was the packaging - the chair was just placed in a box with no packaging around it.

From: First time mum
in Scotland
Sent: 11 March 2014
Delivery was fantastic and arrived in excellent condition.

From: Melissa
in Nottingham
Sent: 11 March 2014
Delivery arrived next day and within the 1 hour time slot Very pleased

From: Nanna Tina
in Wisbech
Sent: 11 March 2014
Delivery service great, here when they said they would be, will definitely have things delivered again.

From: First time mummy
in Manchester
Sent: 11 March 2014
The delivery was extremely prompt and arrived in perfect condition.

From: kwillow77
in east yorkshire
Sent: 11 March 2014
Fantastic service from kiddicare as usual..a text with a one hour slot

From: SS
in Worcestershire
Sent: 11 March 2014
Service and delivery were brilliant cannot fault. Communication great and arrived between the time slot given. Will be using again and recommending.

From: Aunty Amy
in South Wales
Sent: 11 March 2014
Delivery was amazing I ordered in the evening on the Tuesday and they arrived first thing Wednesday morning, with several email updates along the way - not to mention the option to changealter my delivery details if needed. Highly recommended

From: Nutty Nana
in Manchester
Sent: 11 March 2014
Excellent service. Arrived next day after ordering at exactly the time stipulated. Couldn't fault the service and would definitely use again.

From: Lubeelou
in Worcester
Sent: 11 March 2014
Great delivery service. Parcel was delivered in pristine condition and in the time frame given. I also like the feature of tracking the parcel online as you are able to see exactly where the driver is, what number delivery you are and which number delivery they are currently on, giving you an estimated time of how long it will be until they reach you. The only negative I have is that on the kiddicare confirmation email it says I can contact the depot where my parcel is and arrange collection from there rather than waiting in which suited us better, however the depot said they do not offer this facility due to fraud.

From: J171
in Pembrokeshire
Sent: 11 March 2014
I ordered this car seat online at about 230pm on the Wednesday and it was delivered to my door by 9.05am Thursday morning - awesome could not ask for more and it was free delivery Very happy

From: K
in Kent
Sent: 11 March 2014
next day delivery - excellent - only thing i would say was that it got delivered to a neighbour and i didnt know about it until i went online to following morning a text would have been appreciated

From: mum of two princesses
in lincolnshire
Sent: 11 March 2014
Delivery was very fast and product was in perfect condition.

From: Maricou
in London
Sent: 11 March 2014
The product hasn't been opened yet as new baby is yet to arrive. My daughter uses Kiddicare all the time and as I was buying the new baby its crib, my daughter saw the one she wanted on your website. The level of service was fantastic, I cannot fault it, I ordered it Monday it was delivered on Wednesday, with the driver texting my daughter the time he would deliver. As I have six grandchildren and more on the way, I will defo be using Kiddicare in the future

From: Sarah
in Uckfield
Sent: 10 March 2014
Super fast delivery, this arrived with me in under 24 hours Brilliant service over all.

From: Lafnhne
in Cumbria
Sent: 10 March 2014
Next day delivery with a full tracking function so I was able to know exactly where the order was and how long it would be. very happy

From: Claire
in Mk
Sent: 10 March 2014
Was delivered the following day and also had a text to say what time it will be here very happy with service

From: Karen
in Leeds
Sent: 10 March 2014
Delivery was very fast as usual and narrowed down to a one hour slot which is very useful as it means I can get on with my day. Delivery and service was prompt and efficient

From: New Gran
in Kilmarnock
Sent: 10 March 2014
The delivery was prompt and the fact the driver phoned to check someone was in was a very good point.

From: SandB
in London
Sent: 10 March 2014
Fantastic delivery - arrived exactly when I was told it would. This is how every delivery company should operate

From: Stacey01060067
in Birmingham
Sent: 10 March 2014
Delivery was excellent and buggy was so well packaged I could only just about get intp the box Very well protected.

From: Loulabell
in Derby
Sent: 10 March 2014
Fantastic delivery, first time I've ordered online with kiddicare, like the facility of being able to change the delivery day if you need to, got delivery time by text and came exactly when they said they would. Definitely be using again.

From: Kiran
in London
Sent: 10 March 2014
Very prompt delivery.Order it on Sunday Afternoon and got it first thing on Monday morning by 930

From: james the tree
in oxford
Sent: 10 March 2014
I had to order this item as the one that I was sent was damaged when I got it out of the box. So I rang up the head office was told that I would be able to get an exchange for It in store which I was happy about.so I went in store and was told that there wasn't one to exchange and that I could get this on a home delivery free of charge and because it was before eight o'clock that I would be next day which it was. Very happy with the service I received in store and over the phone. Thanks kiddicare

From: Loulabell
in Derby
Sent: 10 March 2014
Brilliant delivery, love that you can rearrange delivery if you need to, they give you a time so there's non of this waiting in all day.

From: Laineybird
in Nottingham
Sent: 10 March 2014
Was damaged on arrival but replacement was sorted within 24 hours which was fantastic - excellent service I never rate delivery firms because they always hammer on the door-it's a shame there's not a kid friendly delivery firm who knock quietly But deliv ery was fast and efficient - very good

From: GemmaMummy of 2
in Wakefield
Sent: 10 March 2014
Delivery was available for tracking online aswell as a online map which showed exactly where the parcel was

From: lyssiedoll
in Leeds
Sent: 10 March 2014
Great delivery service, I especially liked the way I could track the delivery van along his route and get an approximate 15 minute window within my 1 hour delivery slot. Perfect if you're having a busy day or you know you need to be somewhere later.

From: Missey1983
in Manchester
Sent: 10 March 2014
Delivery was great, as you received numerous texts and was delivered in the time slot given.

From: jen
in north yorkshire
Sent: 10 March 2014
Service was fantastic i ordered at 8.30pm and arrived the next day.

From: Dog Walker
in West Midlands
Sent: 10 March 2014
I couldn't believe how quickly this arrived. I was promised next day free delivery and that is what I got. By the time I got home from work my daughter in law had assembled the cot and my grandson was sleeping in it. I got regular updates about the progress of delivery.

From: Claire04
in Milton keynes
Sent: 10 March 2014
Kiddicare is excellent with delivery can't fault on bit.

From: Sticks82
in Bolton
Sent: 10 March 2014
Product recieved quickly and in full working order. Great communication I loved the time slot info.

From: BlearyEyedDad
in Penarth
Sent: 09 March 2014
Kiddicare delivered on time and were cheaper than anywhere else. I'd definitely use them again

From: Belindaangel
in Essex
Sent: 09 March 2014
Very prompt delivery, l ordered in the evening and it was delivered by lunchtime the next day. You cant ask for better than that, and if the need arises l will certainly use Kiddicare again.

From: TopKat
in Richmond, Surrey
Sent: 09 March 2014
Best product delivery I've experienced from an online order. Next Day, Incredible

From: JJ
in Newcastle Upon Tyne
Sent: 09 March 2014
Amazing to receive next day delivery even ordering later on in the day.

From: Nicolaj
in Newcastle upon tyne
Sent: 09 March 2014
Prompt delivery Was delivered within the time frame Product in excellent condition

From: Bell838
in Nottingham
Sent: 09 March 2014
Delivery was on time and product was delivered well packaged. Very happy with the delivery service

From: Lill
in Bristol
Sent: 09 March 2014
good delivery received a text specifying when it should be with me - 1017-1117 and it was Thanks Kiddicare

From: Shell1988
in Durham
Sent: 09 March 2014
Delivery was fantastic. Delivered next day and even text saying what time it would be delivered. Arrived in mint condition. Fantastic

From: frannyann
in Droitwich
Sent: 09 March 2014
Next day delivery and kept informed throughout. Excellent service

From: BazB
in South Wales
Sent: 08 March 2014
Ordered Sunday morning, delivered Monday afternoon. Free delivery, well packaged and accurate parcel tracking, great service.

From: GillBobzz
in Blackpool
Sent: 08 March 2014
Delivery was really quick, i ordered on the sunday and it arrived around 2pm on the monday in brilliant condition just as i expected.

From: Mummy jo
in Leeds
Sent: 08 March 2014
Very prompt delivery. The first product arrived damaged but was replaced with efficiency. Excellent delivery service.

From: Charlie
in Kent
Sent: 08 March 2014
Excellent delivery, tells you who and when will be delivering so you dont have to wait in all day.

From: GRANNY
in KENT
Sent: 08 March 2014
COT ARRIVED 18 HOURS AFTER PLACING ORDER, HOWEVER MATTRESS WAS ORDERED AT THE SAME TIME AS THE COT BUT ARRIVED 36 HOURS LATER

From: Mrs Wilfyhead
in North Wales
Sent: 08 March 2014
Fantastic delivery of product. I was emailed several times teling me whereabouts my parcel was then received a text the morning of delivery giving me an hour time slot when it would arrive. Brilliant service saved me having to wait in all day.

From: francesco13
in kent
Sent: 08 March 2014
Delivery service is the best and most efficient I have ever come across.

From: Mumma
in London
Sent: 07 March 2014
Quick delivery and also on time I love the one hr slots but my first pram turned up broken replacement was qui ck

From: twin mummy
in Northants
Sent: 07 March 2014
I pick up in store. Costumer service could be better at toys r us, they had no ideia how the car worked and when asked if they had isofix for the car chairs they took ages to find nothing Told us to go on the internet. Cheapest place to buy

From: Helena
in London
Sent: 07 March 2014
Excellent serv ice and next day delivery, even when the driver got bitten by a dog a new driver had to deliver hope he is ok

From: Squirtle's mum
in London
Sent: 07 March 2014
Super quick delivery. I wasn't happy that it was delivered in a small box, folded up so having to weight it down to unfold the creases.

From: Steph
in Manchester
Sent: 07 March 2014
The delivery service offered by Kiddicare is a massive plus. Free next day delivery over 20 and a one hour time slot you can change free of charge. It doesn't get better and is a big reason I buy these nappies.

From: Squirtle's mum
in London
Sent: 07 March 2014
Super quick and easy delivery and I love that they text you a delivery time slot so you don't have to stay in all day waiting.

From: B79
in London
Sent: 07 March 2014
Delivery was amazing. We ordered on a Sunday afternoon and received it within 24 hrs which was great as we were desperate hadn't noticed that the little had seriously outgrown his previous seat..

From: Rob
in WGC, Herts
Sent: 07 March 2014
No problems with delivery, ordered on Saturday and it was delivered on Monday by Interlink. I received a text asking if the date was still ok and it also allowed me to have it delivered to a neighbour. On the day of delivery I got another text with an estimated delivery time. Top marks

From: Ads
in Newbury, Berkshire
Sent: 06 March 2014
Great Communication from the delivery company. Got a text to informs us when we could expect the delivery.

From: Dorset Mummy
in Dorset
Sent: 06 March 2014
Kiddicare cannot be beaten for delivery - always prompt and love the way you know exactly where your parcel is and when it will be delivered. The drivers are always friendly too

From: Calwo
in Liverpool
Sent: 06 March 2014
Ordered on the Friday afternoon it was delivered on the Monday afternoon. The text telling me the time it will be delivered was a great help. Great service once again

From: Lsotts
in North wales
Sent: 06 March 2014
Excellent delivery service. The best I've used. Being able to track your delivery is great and means you don't have to wait in all day.

From: Mrs C
in Oxford
Sent: 06 March 2014
Excellent delivery service, so helpful to be given an hours window to avoid waiting all day

From: Jenz
in Newcastle-under-Lyme
Sent: 06 March 2014
The delivery came on time, arrived in good condition, and the delivery woman was very nice and helpful.

From: Mr Sleepy
in Edinburgh
Sent: 06 March 2014
Absolutely brilliant service. Free next day delivery and I even received a text specifying which hour it would be delivered.

From: Craig
in Surrey
Sent: 06 March 2014
Next day del ivery every time, no messing with having to go and pick up packages when we are out. Great comms

From: Saza
in County Durham
Sent: 06 March 2014
I ordered the product late on the Thursday evening and I got it mid morning on the Friday so it was a super speedy delivery, I was very impressed

From: mum of two
in high wycombe
Sent: 06 March 2014
cant fult arrived when they said and got a txt to say the time

From: Sophie
in Northampton
Sent: 06 March 2014
Delivery was great and prompt as usual Never have any problems there, I love how they give you an hour time slot rather than 7am till 7pm.

From: Happy Nana
in Lancashire
Sent: 06 March 2014
I ordered this product Thursday at 4.30pm and it was delivered to my work address the day after - Friday at lunchtime - can't do better than that

From: DianeN
in Durham
Sent: 06 March 2014
Excellent - cannot fault and definitely one of the best for tracking etc. One hour delivery slot advised and kept too plus was impressed that you coud fully track online.

From: shaz
in nottingham
Sent: 05 March 2014
Ordered this product on line I was informed when it was despatched from the warehouse and received several texts and emails as to its progress on its way to me right down to the hour it would be delivered so no waiting in all day and it arrived on time the delivery man was very friendly and helpful couldn't ask for a better service

From: Lyanna
in Trowbridge
Sent: 05 March 2014
Delivery was fast and the driver was very friendly

From: Alex19979
in Worthing, West Sussex
Sent: 05 March 2014
Delivery text advised delivery between 9.46 and 10.46 and it arrived at 9.49am - Very efficient and so useful to know which hour of the day it would arri ve

From: Dexy
in Watford
Sent: 05 March 2014
Delivery was amazing next day Got text updates to let me know. Had a bit of a problem with th e one piece as it did not have holes in place on the one side but a new piece was delivered the very next day and such friendly service on the phone so thank you. Wish I had known about kiddo are before as would have bought more of our things from there

From: Stacey
in Manchester
Sent: 05 March 2014
Delivery was very fast and free And arrived in perfect condition

From: Karen
in Gillingham Kent
Sent: 05 March 2014
I was very impressed with the speed that we received the pushchair. We ordered it at 7pm on the Thursday and it was delivered by 2pm the following day. It arrived in very good condition and was very easy to put together. I will definately be using the kiddicare online service again.

From: katherine
in barnsley
Sent: 05 March 2014
delivery was excellent...ordered the crib at 1715 was dispatched at 1830 and it arrived the following day. I was emailed and text with the approx delivery time and even the delivery mans name. not bad for free delivery

From: Mumof3
in cheshire
Sent: 05 March 2014
Excellent communication and delivery. Given a 1 hour time slot that morning and it arrived promptly at given time.

From: papa ash
in Chesterfield, Derbyshire
Sent: 05 March 2014
Fantastic all round, best delivery service I've ever had from a retailer

From: Emsjxx
in Plymouth
Sent: 05 March 2014
Excellent service, the hour time slot and next day delivery is great. Communication from kiddicare about the order was brilliant.

From: Vikki
in Newcastle
Sent: 05 March 2014
Great getting a text for a 1 hour window of delivery, prompt

From: Grandma
in Warwick
Sent: 05 March 2014
Cant fault the delivery it was delivered next day and I was told by email the time it would be delivered and I could plot the driver and see where he was excellent

From: Claire'Jodie
in Carmarthenshire
Sent: 05 March 2014
I was shocked how quick the delivery service was. Extremely happy. Was here between the time I was told via text message and the gentleman that delivered the item was very friendly and helpful.

From: Marsofy
in Chelmsford, Essex
Sent: 05 March 2014
We ordered this the same time as the cot bed - friday- for saturday delivery. It was a very efficient service, we could access all the way where the parcel was and I could even open the door to the driver before he buzzed the bell.

From: Marsofy
in Chelmsford, Essex
Sent: 05 March 2014
I ordered the item on a friday with a request for saturday delivery. We had full information all the way about the location of the parcel and delivery I could even open the door to the driver before he actually ring the bell. I would say amazing delivery service.

From: Niki Noca Glory.
in Newport
Sent: 04 March 2014
Such a high standard where delivery was concerned So many options and so much help offered and all at no extra cost So super fast too. Product arrived in an open box but still in absolute mint condition Im always so pleased with the delivery service I receive from Kiddicare.

From: kat
in preston, lancashire
Sent: 04 March 2014
Excellent service received The product arrived as promised in excellent condition. I will definitely use kiddicare again

From: Kerri Burgess
in Coventry
Sent: 04 March 2014
The delivery was very quick and there was brilliant email communication as to when the product would arrive, various emails, and even one stating the timescale on the day Very pleased with this

From: Pa
in Southampton
Sent: 04 March 2014
Excellent delivery service.good communication, arrived right on the specified time. No damage and friendly efficient driver.

From: granny mandy
in Lanarkshire Scotland
Sent: 04 March 2014
I recieved my product within 24 hours of ordering arrived in good condition and bonus the driver carried it up the stairs for me and a more polite delivery man you won't find thanks

From: Only me
in Maidstone
Sent: 04 March 2014
Delivery very quick all arrived in good condition and let you no an hour slot to which they would be there so didn't have to wait around all by text even gave the option to delivery to neighbours

From: amy.mum.of.3
in walsall
Sent: 04 March 2014
Delivery was as always super quick. Next day delivery even though I didn't order till almost 3pm. I received a text the following morning with an hour time slot as to when to expect my delivery. So overall very pleased.

From: Linda
in Leicestershire
Sent: 04 March 2014
I was very impressed with how quickly the high chair arrived. Very good service

From: Mummy mac
in Catterick
Sent: 04 March 2014
Delivery was excellent wasn't expecting it to be so quick, ordered night before and was here in the morning.

From: Tilly
in Greater Manchester
Sent: 04 March 2014
Courier sent me text saying tried to deliver when they clearly hasn't. Rang customer services at kiddicare who got in touch with them and delivered an hour later. Kiddicare were faultless however you need a better courier service in my area that actually knock on the door

From: ChoccyMiniRoll
in West Yorkshire
Sent: 04 March 2014
Usual great service and delivery from Kiddicare. No negative comments.

From: Mummy mac
in Catterick
Sent: 04 March 2014
Delivery was excellent, ordered with another item night before and arrived first thing in the morning

From: shabi
in Birmingham
Sent: 04 March 2014
On time and friendly service. Package was well wrapped and secure. Very pleased

From: Rebecca
in essex
Sent: 04 March 2014
Delivery was fantastic polite prompt and all in perfect condition

From: Dave the walker
in West Sussex
Sent: 04 March 2014
I was really impressed by the delivery. I was both emailed and text and give n a window of one hour when the item would be delivered and even told the first name of the driver. The item arrived in perfect condition and within the hour that I was told it would arrive. I was even given the chance to text and rearrange the delivery to a neighbour or change the day. Really good service.

From: yummie mummy
in london
Sent: 04 March 2014
Prompt next day delivery with one hour time slot. Reliable every time I've ordered.

From: mummypoppins
in Staffordshire
Sent: 04 March 2014
Excellent devilery. Next day and free with great communication as to when delivery will take place. 5 star.

From: Lau
in West midlands
Sent: 04 March 2014
Very prompt delivery and came with in the emailed time slot

From: Mummy Bear
in South Essex
Sent: 04 March 2014
Next day delivery and I was given a time slot. No charge excellent

From: Katy mum of 2
in Wallington
Sent: 04 March 2014
Brilliant delivery service. Ordered on Friday and they arrived on Monday. You are contacted by text and email on the day of delivery with a one hour delivery slot and can change delivery day if it doesn't suit. Makes life so much simpler

From: Lou H
in Gateshead
Sent: 03 March 2014
Delivery was spot on time very good service. Thank you.

From: hayley
in Tamworth
Sent: 03 March 2014
Service and delivery was amazing. Had a text and email to say it would arrive between 92 0 and 1020. Loved that you could track it all the way..see what delivery number the driver was on and what number you are. Arrived within 10 mins of first time stated. Ordered product at 4pm the day before so was super speedy delivery

From: Loopilo
in Manchester
Sent: 03 March 2014
Very prompt and gave a specific 1 hour delivery slot.

From: Grannyemma
in Cheshire
Sent: 03 March 2014
as usual the delivery from Kiddicare via Interlink was fantastic, exactly on time as arranged

From: Priyas1
in Hayes
Sent: 03 March 2014
I had my crib bedding set delivered the next day of my purchase. It arrived in a good condition and was a prompt delivery. The delivery person was also kind and friendly.

From: Hepsebar
in Poole
Sent: 03 March 2014
I only wish every other delivery service was as quick on time Absolutely first class service.

From: Nannie T
in Colchester
Sent: 03 March 2014
Fantastic service delivered the next day We will purchase from you again

From: Grannyemma
in Cheshire
Sent: 03 March 2014
as usual delivery from Kiddicare via Interlink was perfect and exactly at the time arranged..very pleased

From: 1st time mum
in Kingston
Sent: 03 March 2014
Next day delivery and was given a time slot, perfect

From: Jo
in Lincoln
Sent: 03 March 2014
Excellent delivery with communication to track the pa rcel

From: Lauren
in Bournemouth
Sent: 03 March 2014
I chose Saturday delivery and had regular update texts and emails and they came exactly on the time they text to say they would.

From: Drmummy
in Norwich
Sent: 03 March 2014
Amazingly fast delivery - next day after ordering at 11pm Will definitely use kiddicare again.

From: april carradice
in colne lancashire
Sent: 03 March 2014
very prompt delivery well packed and great service

From: Speedy
in Buckingham
Sent: 03 March 2014
Delivery was prompt and I was kept up to date on the arrangements. Item arrived in good condition. Before purchasing the item, I contacted Customer services and the Advisor was helpful and knowledgeable.

From: Maureen
in IOM
Sent: 03 March 2014
Delivery was very quick, actually arrived a day earlier than requested.

From: Siobhan
in Chippenham, wiltshire
Sent: 02 March 2014
Amazing next day delivery at the time they said it would arrive faultless.

From: Daisy may
in Norfolk
Sent: 02 March 2014
Brought in store. Helpful friendly staff, carried product to car as I had baby.

From: toni
in bristol uk
Sent: 02 March 2014
it was arrive at the time I was told it would all in good order customer service was very good and very helpful

From: Nana Sue
in Bodmin
Sent: 02 March 2014
arrived in great condition and delivery was very quick

From: Claire
in Bradford
Sent: 02 March 2014
Excellent delivery service. Very quick with excellent delivery options

From: august baby
in east sussex
Sent: 02 March 2014
Delivery was very quick and i was able to track my order down to the last 15 mins which was extremly helpful as it ment i could go out and get back in time to sign for delivery

From: tillywilsonhenry
in Weston super Mare
Sent: 02 March 2014
I ordered late afternoon Monday and it arrived mid-morning Tuesday I was very pleased with this

From: Bonbon
in Maidenhead
Sent: 02 March 2014
Fantastic delivery service Received next day, thank you kiddicare

From: Claire
in Bradford
Sent: 02 March 2014
Prompt delivery, great delivery options. Excellent communication regarding delivery

From: Nikki
in West London
Sent: 02 March 2014
Appalling service - the original delivery was scheduled quickly, within two days but it was being sent to half my delivery, half my billing address despite the correct details appearing in my confirmation email. Lengthy phone calls ensued but it was too late to get it delivered correctly on my chosen d ay, which became complicated because I was not going to be at work where I had requested delivery. It was finally delivered the next day to a new address but with no satisfactory apology from Kiddicare. Very stressful when you need to transport a child but can't

From: Ella
in Fife
Sent: 02 March 2014
Incredibly speedy delivery, I placed the order on a Sunday evening and it was delivered the next day I got a time slot 1 hourand COULD ACTUALLY follow the route of the delivery van. Very impressed.

From: JoanneH
in Aberdeen
Sent: 02 March 2014
Delivery was a shambles. Booked Saturday then told could not do that in our area so got put on priority for the Monday pre 9.30am. By 11.30am nothing so called customer service and advised that priority not available in my area Great when I've arranged time off work Arrived at 1.15pm but has put me off

From: Laura Lee
in Sussex
Sent: 02 March 2014
Kiddicare deliver within allocated time slots and so far have always been on time. Extremely impressed

From: vicki
in Hemel
Sent: 02 March 2014
Delivery was excellent and very quick and within time that was allocated

From: Becky1895
in London
Sent: 02 March 2014
Came next day for free with some other bits. Couldn't fault the service at all.

From: Jane the Rector
in Hever
Sent: 01 March 2014
The delivery was prompt arrived as it said it would ordered Sunday evening and up and running by Tuesday afternoon. Arrived no damage nothing missing. So excited

From: rockchic61
in Northampton
Sent: 01 March 2014
delivery was brilliant and quick and the text updates for when my delivery was expected was great as it meant i wasn't confined to the house all day.

From: Rosies Grandad
in Grimsby
Sent: 01 March 2014
Delivery service was excellent, able to pick delivery date. p p was 4.95 for purchases under 29.99 at the product was 24.95 spent 5.10 on wipes as it was only 10p more and got 11 packs of wipes. if you are near to the free delivery price i suggest you order something to get to the free delivery price.

From: Childminder
in Northern Ireland
Sent: 01 March 2014
I ordered the seats on a Sunday, they arrived on the Wednesday. I had to phone customer services on the Sunday because it said free delivery and next day delivery, when in fact I had to pay over 15 delivery and didn't receive them next day because I live in Northern Ireland. This should be clearly stated on the website. The product arrived in excellent condition and even got free sunblinds.

From: Katiescott
in Manchester
Sent: 01 March 2014
Delivery arrived the next working day and within the one hour time slot

From: rockchic61
in Northampton
Sent: 01 March 2014
quick delivery and i was very pleased with the text alerts confirming when my delivery would be made so i didn't have to wait in all day.

From: John
in South Yorkshire
Sent: 01 March 2014
I ordered this product on Saturday evening and it was delivered Monday morning. Excellent tracking information a great service

From: Glenwood
in Bristol
Sent: 01 March 2014
Ordered in the evening, delivered next day in the morning excellent service

From: Judy
in Cardiff
Sent: 01 March 2014
Excellent communication and speedy delivery, perfect condition.

From: Sally
in Channel Islands
Sent: 01 March 2014
Living in the Channel Islands, getting deliveries can be a pain but Kiddicare and ship2me got it here in just 3 days - the savings buying from Kiddicare rather than locally easily made up for the extra cost to ship 20

From: Bluebell
in Chippenham
Sent: 01 March 2014
Excellent delivery. Very fast, arrived the following morning.

From: Grandma Val
in Worcester
Sent: 01 March 2014
The delivery service was the best It was delivered 2 days after ordering and from the moment we'd ordered, we were informed of the progress of delivery and were able to track our parcel easily online. I was actually ill on the day and so watched 'Andy's' efficient progress via the maps of our area. It was delivered almost to the minute Service couldn't have been better

From: Reet
in South Yorkshire
Sent: 01 March 2014
Delivery prompt and was kept informed when it would be delivered

From: Doting Grannie
in Leicestershire
Sent: 01 March 2014
Very good service. Helpful and correct information supplied by e-mail. Delivery on time, and in good condition. Will definitely visit your web site again.

From: Becky1895
in London
Sent: 01 March 2014
Delivery was next day with a few other bits and free of charge Fantastic service couldn't fault it.

These are not necessarily the views of Kiddicare.com

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions