Power Reviews Service Comments December 2013

From: Mimifromessex
in Saffron Walden
Sent: 29 December 2013
Excellent - next day delivery, despite warning on website that it wouldn't arrive until after Christmas Product arrived in good condition.

From: SDP
in Berkshire
Sent: 29 December 2013
Delivery was VERY prompt and was kept informed at all times. Excellent service, cannot fault it.

From: Katie
in Leeds
Sent: 29 December 2013
Delivery was amazing-ordered the Sunday before Christmas and it was delivered the next day at no extra charge.

From: Katie
in Leeds
Sent: 29 December 2013
Delivery amazingly quick and efficient-next day delivery at no extra charge.

From: SDP
in Berkshire
Sent: 29 December 2013
Excellent service, cannot fault it one bit. Product arrived in good condition

From: Katharine
in Brough
Sent: 29 December 2013
We were very impressed by the next day delivery service and specified delivery time with Kiddicare this being our first order - I wasn't expecting the order to arrive on Xmas Eve so that was a bonus

From: jules
in essex
Sent: 29 December 2013
Fantastic delivery ordered it 23rd dec expecting not to receive it until after Christmas but received it following day fantastic very happy

From: Jods
in Herts
Sent: 29 December 2013
I ordered the day before new years eve and they arrivef the next day cant ask for more. The system was quick easy and the best I have ever used. I was able to ask for it be be left with a neighbour which is amszing. I got a one hour timeslot and once it was left a text to tell me. I thought amazon was good but this was much much better. Thank you Kiddicare

From: Nathan
in Bristol
Sent: 29 December 2013
I ordered this online at seven o'clock at night on December 23rd. The courier delivered it at eight the next morning, Christmas Eve Wow.

From: Katharine
in Brough
Sent: 29 December 2013
We were very impressed by the next day delivery service and specified delivery time with Kiddicare this being our first order - I wasn't expecting the order to arrive on Xmas Eve so that was a bonus Order arrived within time-slot too so we were very happy

From: Carlybells
in London
Sent: 29 December 2013
Super fast delivery Kept upto date at all times of delivery schedule. Best service this Xmas

From: Blackcat
in Manchester
Sent: 28 December 2013
Ordered evening time Thurs - delivery evening t ime Friday. Doesn't get better

From: MumOfThree
in Brighton
Sent: 28 December 2013
Fantastically next day delivery as always with Kiddicare. Arrived early on Monday morning having ordered late at the weekend, even though it was in run up to christmas. Very pleased.

From: Matt P
in Northampton
Sent: 28 December 2013
Fantastic delivery service, ordered around 7pm on Sunday 22nd Dec, order received Tuesday 24th Dec.

From: sarah
in yorkshire
Sent: 28 December 2013
tracking was fantastic, ordered the day before and arrived on 23rd dec

From: Mich
in Kent
Sent: 28 December 2013
As always, very prompt delivery on my order, even though it was close to Christmas.

From: Granny
in Enfield
Sent: 27 December 2013
Good product, amazing delivery, arrived less than 24 hours after I had placed the order. Very impressive especially the day before Christmas Eve.

From: C
in Aberdeen
Sent: 27 December 2013
Fantastic customer service and very fast free delivery. Ordered Saturday afternnoon and delivered Monday afternoon. Email updates sent to track order.

From: Lesley
in Aberdeen
Sent: 27 December 2013
As ever, Kiddicare provided an impeccable delivery service the item arrived next day, exactly within the time slot allocated to me. I have bought at least ten items from Kiddicare and the service has been amazing every time

From: A Happy Customer -
in London
Sent: 27 December 2013
Ordered the products on the 2212 December and the the product came the next day Considering the Christmas rush. .delivery service is five stars and I never even used the next day delivery op tion.

From: nutty nan
in Wednesbury
Sent: 27 December 2013
The delivery service was excellent I had a text telling my couriers name amd time and he was bang on time, never had such fast and efficient service.

From: Marls
in Worthing
Sent: 27 December 2013
Outstanding service. I ordered product on the Sunday day before Christmas Eve and it arrived the following day Christmas Eve Was given a time slot of when package would arrive and was also able to track driver online with an estimate of how far away he was. Absolutely outstanding service and it was free delivery

From: Shaz
in Suffolk
Sent: 27 December 2013
Item was delivered n ext day as ordered. On setting it up we found one wheel was broken but after sending an email new wheel was sent out by courier. Very impressed with the service.

From: BooCH
in Liverpool
Sent: 27 December 2013
I rearranged the delivery and received a confirmation text with new date. Unfortunately delivery was attempted on the cancelled date when there was no one at home, the item was then sent to different city and I had to make further arrangements for another delivery day as I was told the driver did not recieve change to schedule. In total the chair was delayed 3 days. The first chair had to be returned and a new one was sent to replace it. I was informed by my local interlink office that delivery would take place on 24th and collection of broken item on 27th. The item was a rocking chair with stool and was in a massive box so I arranged directly with them to deliver and collect on the same 27th. If I had not taken it upon myself to check delivery schedules by looking for telephone numbers through a google search I would have been stuck with 2 massive items over Christmas.

From: Chrisy
in Birmingham
Sent: 26 December 2013
Very good service, this is why I keep coming back to kiddi

From: Cath
in Blackpool
Sent: 26 December 2013
Fantastic service fast delivery would highly recommend kiddicare

From: rampy
in Oxford
Sent: 26 December 2013
Ordered easily - product came quickly. Courier Doug sent text and arrived exactly at the time he said.

From: RileyRoo's mum
in Scarborough
Sent: 26 December 2013
As always kiddicare service deliver is outstanding, kept up to date with order through out delivery times alw ays spot on, no need to wait home all day, I was told between 1.50 2.50pm.order arrived by 1.55pm. first rate service again.

From: Chrisy
in Birmingham
Sent: 26 December 2013
Good service once again arrived on the allocated day

From: Gorgeous baby
in London
Sent: 26 December 2013
Excellent delivery service. I wish everyone delivered like Kiddicare.

From: Sugarplum59
in Northampton
Sent: 26 December 2013
Delivery was on time, within the hour slot emailedtext to me. This also told me the drivers name. The footmuff was in excellent condition on arrival, well packed.

From: Helen
in East London
Sent: 26 December 2013
Delivered as advertised, promptly. Easy to order.

From: HurryupHayden10214
in Kent
Sent: 26 December 2013
I was very impressed with the delivery system Best service service I have ever had On time Friendly even at 730 am And all arrived safe and sound couldn't fault it

From: cc
in Manchester
Sent: 25 December 2013
Quick delivery and regular email updates ....great service

From: mama bear
in KirkbyinAshfield
Sent: 25 December 2013
Despatched within 2 hours of placing order. Delivered next day. Great contact and choices on delivery.

From: Kez
in Southampton
Sent: 25 December 2013
Would use kiddicare again, everything delivered in great condition

From: I bought it
in London
Sent: 25 December 2013
Excellent service. I was informed straight after I purchased it when it was due to be delivered. It was delivered on time and in great condition.

From: kitty Cat
in west Sussex
Sent: 25 December 2013
Delivered next day and at time stated. Even got merry Christmas from the driver.

From: shazza
in Birmingham
Sent: 24 December 2013
Delivery was prompt was well informed of when it was arriving delivery driver was polite

From: Amyloupy
in Plymouth
Sent: 24 December 2013
I ordered on midday on a sunday and received by lunchtime the very next day. I received regular updates as to where my item was and what time it would arrive. They also narrowed it down to what hour roughly so I didn't have to wait in all day for it. They also told me my delivery drivers name so I knew who to expect for that personal touch. This was my first purchase from Kiddicare, and after the excellent service I got, I won't be going anywhere else for my baby products

From: zoe new mummy
in Kingsthorpe
Sent: 24 December 2013
Delivery was great got here in great time before Christmas which is what I needed

From: Nene
in Hertfordshire
Sent: 24 December 2013
Prompt, next day delivery, at stated time. Product as expected, some slight minor scuffs on bottom stand. Clear assembly instructions, but did not find guarantee registration information.

From: Mummy Bear
in Portsmouth
Sent: 24 December 2013
Delivery was quick and within the hour given however the delivery driver threw the box, luckily nothing was fragile.

From: Granddad
in Tunbridge Wells
Sent: 24 December 2013
Excellent service - next day delivery the week before Christmas.

From: Grandad
in Tunbridge Wells
Sent: 24 December 2013
Delivery was next day - the week before Christmas - amazing

From: Shayek
in London
Sent: 24 December 2013
Can't believe it- so fast and accurate, and especially at this time of the year Xmas

From: Mum of one
in London
Sent: 24 December 2013
Fast delivery in a one hour time slot. Can't beat the customer service.

From: cchriso
in Leeds
Sent: 24 December 2013
Delivery by Interlink was dreadful. Given one hr slot for next day and asked that someone be available to sign. Didn't arrive, didn't arrive the next day either - no communication. Rang Kiddicare - they were great said would make sure arrived next day which was a Sat - if we were out had to leave a signed note to say leave in garage. Driver would remove note as proof of delivery. Item arrived but note left in place so we didn't know it had arrived....until the next day. Interlink 210 Kiddicare 1010

From: Matilda's dad
in Boston
Sent: 24 December 2013
Bit disappointing in relation to delivery. I understand that Christmas is a busy time for deliveries but don't give a day timeslot unless you intend to honour it. Ours was between 7am and 8pm on Friday, and my wife stayed in all day only for us to get a message at 805pm to say that it'd be delivered Monday. It arrived in the end and was well packaged.

From: summerfall
in walsall
Sent: 23 December 2013
delivery was prompt yes i would use the service again

From: Buggy pusher
in Romney Marsh Kent
Sent: 23 December 2013
Courteous service when ordering and arrived on time in good condition. if you have to spend money what more could you ask.

From: katemate128
in Manchester
Sent: 23 December 2013
Disappointed with what is usually a fantastic delivery service. Ordered before 8pm Wednesday as a last minute decision to go away for Christmas but was not delivered until Friday afternoon. I had to phone the customer services department and wrote to complain after waiting in for news on the Thursday and was given conflicting information. Just as well I had a day extra until we went away, I bought from kiddicare as I specifically wanted the next day delivery.

From: Dad the Stig
in Yorkshire
Sent: 23 December 2013
Service Delivery Superb I expect nothing less from Kiddicare The high street is dead...

From: Jakey's Mum has got it going on
in Sussex
Sent: 23 December 2013
Amazing delivery service, came at the time they had arranged and I could even track the drivers GPS. 10 out of 10 for kiddicare, I will most definitely be ordering from here instead of tackling the high street.

From: Mom of little princess
in London
Sent: 22 December 2013
Great service and delivery. Arrived next day and they tell you what time they will deliver so you don't spend the whole day waiting and wondering when it may com

From: Holmul
in Leeds
Sent: 22 December 2013
Excellent, quick and knew when it would turn up and could push back a day for convinience

From: bg mummy
in Lincoln
Sent: 22 December 2013
Excellent service. The item was delivered free and came the day after ordering. I was given a text and email work an hours time slot in which it would be delivered which was brilliant so I knew I'd be home. It arrived well packaged and in great condition and the driver fetched it into the house for me as it wasa large box. Top service.

From: samfarrow
in orpington
Sent: 22 December 2013
It was d elivered the next day. All packaged correctly and not damaged.am very happy.

From: grandmother
in hampshire
Sent: 22 December 2013
Outstanding kiddicare delivery on any items is superb.

From: Sue
in Southend on Sea
Sent: 22 December 2013
I was stunned when I ordered this just before Christmas and it arrived the next day. The service was impeccable. Well done

From: Rienna
in Southampton
Sent: 22 December 2013
Amazing next day delivery with emails and texts telling me the exact hour they would be delivering. Excellent service

From: Rosie
in Oxford
Sent: 22 December 2013
This is my new one stop online baby shop I ordered my product at 6pm in the evening and it arrived at 11am the next day I was so impressed and would recommend to everyone

From: w-jas
in Norfolk
Sent: 22 December 2013
Speedy, though the courier didn't warn me how heavy it was when he handed me the box, so I almost dropped it

From: Nanny
in Leeds
Sent: 22 December 2013
Delivery was on time and arrived in good condition.

From: Lenny
in Harpenden
Sent: 22 December 2013
Excellent service, next day delivery and love the one hour delivery time slot.

From: speks
in london
Sent: 22 December 2013
Prompt Delivery, Product arrived in excellent condition as expected from Kiddicare.

From: xxx
in Stenhousemuir
Sent: 21 December 2013
Ordered Saturday night and delivered by Monday plus specific times which is so helpful

From: Milo
in Berkshire
Sent: 21 December 2013
Superfast free next day delivery as usual. Have purchased many times from Kiddicare and the service is brill. Courier delivers within an allocated timeslot so you don't have to wait in all day.

From: scoobydoris
in Buckingham
Sent: 21 December 2013
Product was delivered promptly and in great condition

From: stella
in Aberdeen
Sent: 21 December 2013
Delivery came within 24 hours excellant service will buy again

From: jackie
in telford
Sent: 21 December 2013
Excellent delevery service. Ordered at 5pm monday and it was with me at 11am tuesday Can't fault the delivery, i got text reminders to tell me the wereabouts of my parcel and the drivers name.

From: Emmy Claire
in Caterham surrey
Sent: 21 December 2013
I ordered late Sunday night and I received my order by lunchtime on the Tuesday. Very prompt service. And the email communication was brilliant. Not a single mark or dent on the packaging.

From: MGCS
in Surrey
Sent: 21 December 2013
Very poor. The seat arrived 24hrs late and all Kiddicare said was ... we are very busy I was offered 4 compensation which I asked to be donated to their charity, but was informed they had no system to do this.

From: Lady F
in Penzance
Sent: 20 December 2013
Delivery was excellent and loved the updates on the time of delivery

From: DaddyDayCare
in Solihull
Sent: 20 December 2013
Delivery was excellent, they said between 11am-12noon and it was. We called up to see if we were able to compare 2 products to make sure we got what we wanted - we had to purchase 2 but can send the other back as long as it wasn't used.

From: DanT
in Kent
Sent: 20 December 2013
I ordered on a friday afternoon in time for last deliverys payed for Saturday delivery, Waited at home all day saturday did not arrive by late afternoon rang them and told they had not gone out on the friday couldnt tell me why promised that i would have them on monday Monday came again waited all day nothing rang about 4pm told that they were still showing at depot they had to do the order again from scratch finally arrived Tusday morning. I was not impressed at all Normally have no problem with kiddicare. Hope this was a 1 off.

From: Proud grandparent
in derby
Sent: 19 December 2013
Excellent service and delivery, ordered pm on Friday delivered on Monday between the hour slot. Excellent value for money

From: Yummy Mummy
in Buckinghamshire
Sent: 19 December 2013
The website states that this product is made to order. This is not the case. The product took only 4 working days to arrive and Made in Vietnam was printed on the box. So clearly not made to order... Also, they don't give you a time slot for delivery, only a date. I had to take a day off work and waited for it to turn up, it eventually turned up shortly after 6pm.

From: Kempster
in Hertfordshire
Sent: 19 December 2013
Kiddicare are great and they keep you updated about what is happening, arrived exactly when they said within an hour slot. Perfect

From: Tracey B
in Gloucestershire
Sent: 19 December 2013
Since dealing with Kiddicare I wont look elsewhere as the price and service are excellent

From: Dylansmummy
in Cornwall
Sent: 19 December 2013
Delivery came right on time. The tracking is very good Tells you everything.. What number delivery you are and what number the driver is on. How long it will be and a 1 hour slot. The first pushchair that arrived was so bent it wasn't usable at all. Had to ring kiddicare straight away. Had to wait 2 days for a swap. The email confirming this was very rude Stating many times how I was going to be charged 15 The first time I ordered a kiddicare make pushchair back in the summer it had broken clips so I won't be buying their own make ever again but the service in General was good, great delivery service.

From: Yummy Mummy
in Buckinghamshire
Sent: 19 December 2013
The delivery was quick next working day however I noticed the box was ripped on the side and my first concern was that the product could have been damaged, but it was fine.

From: Bexyfan
in Coventry
Sent: 19 December 2013
Fantastic service. Ordered on the Saturday it arrived by 2 on the Monday.

From: GMH's Mummy
in West Yorkshire
Sent: 19 December 2013
Delivery was late, for the first time ever, the poor driver had had vehicle problems, however I got texts and emails to keep me advised and it was no problem, he was only about an hour or so behind schedule. This is simply the best delivery service of anyone I've ever used, highly recommended

From: LouLou
in Bristol
Sent: 18 December 2013
Delivery was excellent, came as described in the time slot that was given.

From: gogo
in Lomdon
Sent: 18 December 2013
The best delivery ever. Free and next day. Very good tracking I could see on the computer screen where the driver is... very clever

From: Granny Rocker
in Scotland
Sent: 18 December 2013
This product was ordered and delivered the next day as promised. Cannot fault anything.

From: cassie6189
in Newcastle
Sent: 18 December 2013
Prompt delivery, well packaged, no problems whatsoever

From: Nana
in Leeds
Sent: 18 December 2013
Delivery was prompt and I was kept up to date redelivery but who was responsible for packaging I made the courier wait while I opened the outer, bashed up box. Inside the box the toyin its own box only took up half the outer box with no padding or filling. What a shame.

From: Nana
in Scotland
Sent: 18 December 2013
Ordered Thursday and delivered next day. Could not ask for a faster service. Updated by both text and e-mail on expected delivery time which was very accurate.

From: Chloe77
in Swindon
Sent: 18 December 2013
I ordered this mattress at 7pm And it arrived at 10.30sm the next day. What a great service.. Free delivery too. I am a very happy customer.

From: Ellycharis
in London
Sent: 18 December 2013
Kiddicare offers the best service on the market. I received an email and a text message stating the day of delivery, the hour of delivery...What more can I ask

From: ShelleyJo
in Devon
Sent: 18 December 2013
As always I was very impressed that I ordere d them the evening before and they arrived by the afternoon the next day. You can't beat Kiddicare for delivery. I was told at what time they would be here and the name of the driver

From: LLockwood
in Barnsley
Sent: 17 December 2013
Excellent service and delivery, simple from start to finish. Thank you.

From: smithy
in nottingham
Sent: 17 December 2013
Ver y thoughtful having text sent about order, it arrived within the time scale good service thank you

From: Grinning Gran
in Kent
Sent: 17 December 2013
Delivery prompt and on time. Was texted the time of arrival within the hour which was extremely helpful and all this for free

From: Nannie of 7 boys
in Chichester
Sent: 17 December 2013
arrived within the time slot sent by text alert, fast service 'am impressed'

From: Mel Bell
in Tonbridge
Sent: 17 December 2013
The delivery was extremley prompt, my order arrived exactly when I was told it was. All in all fantastic service for Kiddicare

From: Darbs
in Whitchurch, Shropshire
Sent: 17 December 2013
Delivery made as promised next day, text up dates received to advise of time scale of delivery

From: Dee
in Surrey
Sent: 17 December 2013
Prompt delivery. Very pleased.. We ordered 4 items on the same day - two from kiddicare. Only kiddicare's product arrived on the next day, as promised. Had to be chasing other retailers will definitely buy from them again

From: Nana T
in Wiltshire
Sent: 17 December 2013
Very prompt delivery packaging and item delivered in perfect condition by 'Dave' who was a real cheery chap

From: NicG
in Norfolk
Sent: 17 December 2013
If only the service was as good as the product. This was meant to arrive on the 12th after purchasing before 8pm on the 11th. It did not arrive and I still hadn't received a delivery time slot by Friday morning. After speaking to an operator and being on hold for sometime, she was still unsure as to where my item was but thought it was at Interlink's depot, so said she would call me back. Still had no phonecall by that evening. I called back to be told it was back at Kiddicare's warehouse and that they would arrange for it to be delivered on Monday I at least expected it to come on the Saturday, but no. Not great, as I needed it for xmas shopping over the weekend. I ended up staying at home all day Monday as I again had no time slot and still it didn't come. This time I did speak to a very helpful operator who explained the mix-up, so I'm not sure if anything was done at all after my call on the Friday. She arranged for a new one to be sent the following day and I finally received it nearly a week later. Will not be relying on next day delivery again It's a shame because I usually receive great service from Kiddicare.

From: mahsh123
in birmingham
Sent: 17 December 2013
delivery is excellent, was notified by email and text who would be delivering and at what time, was really fast too came less than 24hours later

From: ShannonB
in ll
Sent: 17 December 2013
Excellent delivery time, notified on the day of a time so no waiting about. Perfect

From: First time mum
in London
Sent: 16 December 2013
Great delivery service. Very helpful to be informed about the time slot and to be able to arrange delivery to a neighbour or rearrange if not convenient

From: granny jools
in London
Sent: 16 December 2013
Very prompt delivery service. Box was damaged but product was not - probably needs some filler packaging in box.

From: suki
in glasgow
Sent: 16 December 2013
fist item supplied had a defect but a speedy exchange was soon made

From: lajjop
in surrey
Sent: 16 December 2013
The delivery was amazing, next day and free of charge, even my daughter was surprise how effiecent the delivery service was and she also got a te xt to let her know the rough time of delivery and it was there. 100 brilliant service.

From: mc8ak
in Herts
Sent: 16 December 2013
Delivery service good. Arrived on time and they even text you to tell you what time they plan to deliver.

From: mama jo
in Derbyshire
Sent: 16 December 2013
Fantastic delivery service. Fast friendly and a one hour slot. Fab

From: MotheNanna
in Norwich
Sent: 16 December 2013
Could not have arrived any sooner, delivery was free and it came the next day - item was perfectly well packaged and in good condition

From: Paul
in Cardiff
Sent: 16 December 2013
The delivery service was excellent twice now we have had something from kiddcare and on both occasions there has been good communication from ordering to delivery I wish all others would do the same well done good customer service

From: Nikki
in Hertfordshire
Sent: 16 December 2013
A big thank you to the customer service department, we had difficulty with ordering over a very busy weekend as the website kept crashing. The customer service department, in particular, Dawn, Naomi and Emily we very helpful and kept us well informed. The delivery was prompt and the courier was very polite. All the correct bits arrived and were in perfect condition. All in all I am very satisfied and have highly recommended you to all my friends already. Merry Christmas and kind regards

From: fkh
in west sussex
Sent: 16 December 2013
excellent delivery, kept fully informed at all times.Very impressed.

From: Bignana
in Oxfordshire
Sent: 16 December 2013
Great service, free next day delivery - what more could I ask

From: Stepho
in Rugby
Sent: 16 December 2013
I normally by 2 boxes for free delivery which comes very quick, normally the next day it's great how they inform you too of which day and time they will be coming.

From: Bumblebee
in Manchester
Sent: 15 December 2013
Needed it quick, free next day delivery when you spend not much is definitely good

From: Jo
in Lancs
Sent: 15 December 2013
Fast delivery. Love the txt service so you know what time your order will arrive

From: baby Lilly
in biggleswade
Sent: 15 December 2013
As always delivery was amazing, next day and arrived exactly when the text said

From: Tee
in Basingstoke, Hants
Sent: 15 December 2013
The service was amazing. Ordered online, emailed with confirmation, was text-ed with dispatch and delivery information including estimated time with a one hour window. Even had an option to deliver to a neighbour if you have to pop out on the day. Great service, will definitely use again.

From: baby Lilly
in biggleswade
Sent: 15 December 2013
Super delivery as always, arrived the next day and text updates have an accurate time

From: Sully 1
in Liverpool
Sent: 15 December 2013
All my purchase arrived in good condition and at the specified time, but I even like the late option of texting to change your delivery choice ie location or day.

From: Soniya
in Oxford
Sent: 15 December 2013
First time experienced such excellent service and fast service. Ordered it in the evening and got it the very next day.

From: New mum
in Hampshire
Sent: 15 December 2013
Delivery was great turnt up next day and even had an hour time slot on the day of delivery.

From: dcl
in Totton, Southampton
Sent: 15 December 2013
Excellent delivery service, driver was very friendly and lifted all the boxes right inside the house for me. I was also very impressed with the advice and service from the Kiddicare phone centre.

From: nicola
in scunthorpe
Sent: 14 December 2013
delivery was fast and withing the 2hour window they stated

From: Goody
in West Yorkshire
Sent: 14 December 2013
Delivery was spot on and exactly on time. It's awesome how you can track the driver and see what stage heshe is at on their route I cannot fault the delivery in any shape or form. The packaging however was poor, no bubble wrap or any other form of protection used. The box was a little flimsy and toy boxes were squashed, dented and ripped...not impressed with that at all. If the toys had been as gifts for other people I would've been grossly disappointed but since they were just for us I let it be. Honestly, why on earth would the packers not use bubble wrap or something similar It's common sense really

From: Sarah
in Grantham
Sent: 14 December 2013
Delivery was very quick. Ordered on Sunday arrived on Tuesday.

From: Nic
in Bolton
Sent: 14 December 2013
Excellent A1 communication delivered as expected, great job kiddicare well recommended.

From: MoneysavingMum
in Fareham
Sent: 14 December 2013
Once again Kiddicare have delivered excellent service. We went into the Hedge End store ini tially to try a few strollers out and the staff were attentive and helpful. Ended up buying online as wanted to shop around and our product came the next day and within 5 minutes of the hour timeslot we were notified of earlier that morning.

From: Joanna
in Hull
Sent: 14 December 2013
The delivery according to the web advert should be on Tuesday - but it wasn't. So I contaced customer service at about 9 p.m.. I expected the answer on next day. But they contacted me almost immediately and the car seat was deliverd the next day

From: Tom
in Fareham
Sent: 14 December 2013
As always excellent company to do business with, prompt delivery with adjustable time slots and excellent value.

From: Mum of one with one on the way
in York
Sent: 14 December 2013
Delivery was excellent as usual from Kiddicare. Got my email confirming a one-hour time slot on the morning of the delivery and the courier arrived about 10 minutes into that. Faultless.

From: first time dad
in wiltshire
Sent: 13 December 2013
Delivery was great, service and time scales all great

From: NB2012
in Surrey
Sent: 13 December 2013
Excellent delivery service from kiddicare again. Have always had problems with mothercare, but the swift and reliable service provided is better than most stores and a godsend if a desperate mummy doesn't want to wait a week for the things she's ordered

From: aks
in wembley
Sent: 12 December 2013
Extremely happy about next day free delivery with notifications and tracking Thank you kiddicare, had the best experience of online shopping

From: mo
in Hertfordshire
Sent: 12 December 2013
Really good service, would order from kiddicare again.

From: rd07
in Birmingham
Sent: 12 December 2013
Only reason it doesn't get 5 stars is the first one we were sent had a crack in the table

From: auntie aj
in norwich
Sent: 12 December 2013
very fast delivery althou was delivered to the wrong address i still got my parcel

From: Craigy197
in Southampton
Sent: 12 December 2013
Delivery was excellent, ordered on sat evening and was with me Monday morning, I even knew a rough time from courier when to expect delivery, all was in good condition

From: Kezza
in Cleveland
Sent: 12 December 2013
Customer service was excellent I hadn't updated my address details and didn't realise until courier message for delivery came through. Not a problem for your customer service team and on a Saturday, car seat still arrived on day of my choice Can't think if anywhere else that has made something so easy and straight forward. Arrived on day of my choice and text received in good time to plan my day, fantastic.

From: Irish Tom
in Cardiff
Sent: 12 December 2013
Extremely fast delivery, very impressed. Made the order and same day dispatched.

From: indah
in Suffolk
Sent: 12 December 2013
Fantastic, ordered friday, delivered monday and on the morning of delivery given a 1 hour timeslot so didnt have to wait around all day.

From: ElizabethM
in Glasgow
Sent: 11 December 2013
Fast delivery. I received a text telling me when the package was going to be delivered with different options to either leave with a neighbour or to re-deliver on a different date. I rearranged the delivery by replying to the text On the day of the delivery I received another text with the same options and later on another text with the estimated d elivery time. Great service

From: Woo woo
in Lincolnshire
Sent: 11 December 2013
Very quick delivery. Couldn't of been happier with the services I received from kiddicare.

From: Accman
in Leicestershire
Sent: 11 December 2013
Placed order and received quick confirmation of next day delivery. On day received courier con firmation to say that it would be delivered that day and then shortly later received an hour slot of when to expect delivery. Arrived within 10 mins of the alloted start time which was fantastic. I hate having to wait in for deliveries. Item was well boxed.

From: pround mommi
in west midlands
Sent: 11 December 2013
delivery fab has always ordered a few th ings and deliver 1st class rate

From: ElizabethM
in Glasgow
Sent: 11 December 2013
Fast delivery. I received a text telling me when the package was going to be delivered with different options to either leave with a neighbour or to re-deliver on a different date. I rearranged the delivery by replying to the text On the day of the delivery I received another text with the same options and later on another text with the estimated delivery time. Great service

From: Nade
in Bristol
Sent: 11 December 2013
i ordered this product with next day delivery it arrived at 10am the next day so no complaints here

From: beads
in South Tyneside
Sent: 11 December 2013
Surprislingly next day delivery and at no extra charge. Good to the point emails. Excellent.

From: Chevonne
in High Wycombe
Sent: 11 December 2013
Kiddicare were doing a great 30 discount at the time and also if I ordered before 6pm I would get next day delivery for free. This was such a fantastic offer as I desperately needed a new car seat. It arrived just gone 10am, in good condition and enough packaging. I also received 2 free black sun shades with white graphics of a giraffe and 'Kiddicare' name across it, and although I've got sun shades, I thought this was a great idea of Kiddicare's it's free, it's useful to parents, simple in colour and a great advertisement for the brand. Overall, really pleased with this product.

From: NannyJ
in Hertfordshire
Sent: 11 December 2013
Excellent prompt delivery next day using minimal packaging

From: LA
in Berkshire
Sent: 11 December 2013
Excellent service with swift delivery. Ordered about 4pm and it arrived at 9 am the next day. Special thanks to Scott at Interlink Express who rang before delivering.

From: Karl the hands on dad.
in Manchester
Sent: 11 December 2013
delivery was ontime, condition was perfect, ordered other items and they were faultless too, thanks Kiddicare.

From: jazzyL
in stonehouse
Sent: 11 December 2013
excellent always on time,all my product that I ordered is in good condition.

From: NannyJ
in Hertfordshire
Sent: 11 December 2013
Fantastic next day service, minimal packaging used

From: Piptobe
in Hertforshire
Sent: 11 December 2013
Delivery couldn't be faulted in anyway. We are in a new build house, and this is first company in two weeks that did not have a problem locating us

From: DeeDee
in Staffs
Sent: 11 December 2013
This purchase arrived super quick and in tip top condition.

From: Kaw
in Bristol
Sent: 10 December 2013
Delivery was brilliant with the added bonus of a text letting you know your delivery slot.

From: Mummy of two
in West yorkshire
Sent: 10 December 2013
Fantastic communication with an hour delivery slot so I didn't have to wait in all day. Only down size was the cost of delivery- I ordered under the free delivery cut off so had to pay a lot for delivery.

From: MummyBear
in Newport
Sent: 10 December 2013
Next day delivery within designated time slot, all products in good condition, very pleased.

From: richard
in somerset
Sent: 10 December 2013
Order placed in time for next day delivery, not so due to volume of orders placed on line that day. Only found out after trying to find delivery times. NO email advising of this,even when contacting customer service, answer was it will arrive the following day No sorry or apology for inconvenience to me. Not the best customer service The mattress arrived the following day in good condition.

From: K
in Midlands
Sent: 10 December 2013
I have never experienced such an excellent delivery service Absolutely faultless and Kiddicare have certainly gone that extra mile Amazing that other companies haven't taken their method onboard

From: Yummy Mummy 93
in Birmingham
Sent: 10 December 2013
Delivery was fantastic. It came exactly at the time and date i was told, driver was very polite and the product was received in good condition.

From: pinky
in nottingham
Sent: 10 December 2013
Quick delivery, although came seperately from other items

From: Van
in East Sussex
Sent: 10 December 2013
The item was delivered promptly and I was advised of the status by email and SMS

From: AmritA
in Wolverhampton
Sent: 10 December 2013
Fantastic next day delivery no delays even though ordered busy Christmas period Free delivery over 30 pounds Plus most gifts for Christmas 50 off great

From: Grandma Claire
in Essex
Sent: 10 December 2013
Prompt delivery, liked the fact we had a text message to say it would be arriving between a certain time slot. We were told between 12.30 and 13.30 - it arrived at 13.00 - great service

From: Grandma Claire
in Woodford Green
Sent: 10 December 2013
Arrived within a fixed time slot in perfect condition

From: DT
in Brighton
Sent: 10 December 2013
Great service with next day delivery. Kiddicare customer service second to none.

From: Busy mum
in West Yorks
Sent: 09 December 2013
I was disappointed with the delivery. I ordered product on basis that I could delay delivery by 3 days. On Tuesday morning I got text to which I responded to delay delivery for Thursday which was acknowledged by text from delivery service. I also called Kiddicare to ensure delivery had been rearranged for Thursday. Unfortunately, the delivery still arrived on Tuesday morning.

From: Callyg
in Wales
Sent: 09 December 2013
Always very impressed with exact time for delivery, very happy with service, thank you.

From: carpboy
in kent
Sent: 09 December 2013
Great price,next day delivery was indeed next day which is very handy.packaged well and no damage to anything.

From: samh89
in Bristol
Sent: 09 December 2013
Delivery was fab very accurate to Tracking online Product was in perfect condition on delivery.

From: anna
in south wales
Sent: 09 December 2013
Could not belive that it came the next day, and even had a tex and email to say the name of the van driver a brilliant service I recommend to anyone

From: Beach Hut
in Bognor Regis
Sent: 09 December 2013
Delivery was very quick, I was surprised as this was just before Christmas. It was well packed and in perfect condition.

From: Nanny Pat
in Essex
Sent: 09 December 2013
I cannot fault the delivery service of this item. I was kept upto date throughout, even though it had next day delivery. I would recommend Kiddicare online to eve ryone

From: The Shedman
in Cumbria
Sent: 09 December 2013
Delivery information was spot on- very good service.

From: crazy-bramble
in Birmingham
Sent: 09 December 2013
excellent service given - car seat was delivered the next day even though i purchased it quite late i had emails and text messages with a time estimate -which was actually correct so no need to wait in all day wondering when it was going to arrive - great feature and i really wish all online shops would use it

From: Trace
in Lancashire
Sent: 09 December 2013
Could not praise delivery enough Ordered Sunday 01.12.13, it was delivered 02.12.13 Great communication between me and the delivery driver

From: sophie mumof3
in leeds
Sent: 09 December 2013
Delivery was supposed to be sent out for next day delivery. Got a text message the next day with an hour delivery slot, however it didn't arrive in that hour so I had to phone delivery company to be told they wouldn't get to me until the next day. However I totally blame all this on the delivery company and not on kiddicare as they did dispatch the items on time.

From: NewMum23
in Chichester
Sent: 09 December 2013
Free next day delivery Very impressed. Well presented in a box.

From: Tomsdad.
in York
Sent: 09 December 2013
Delivered when stated, All round great service thanks.

From: crazy-bramble
in Birmingham
Sent: 09 December 2013
service i have recieved has been second to none i ordered the product after 4pm and received it by 130 the next day - had emails and text messages informing me every step along the way including the name of the Driver ...very impressed wish all sites offered a service to this high standard - Thnak you Kiddicare

From: T Man
in Aberdeen
Sent: 09 December 2013
Ordered the cot the night before and it arrived tea time the next day. Received a text mid afternoon to let me know when I could expect it. It would have been better to have received the text in the morning, which would have allowed me more freedom during the day. Still, excellent service.

From: MB
in Kent
Sent: 09 December 2013
Really excellent delivery and customer service from Kiddicare - definitely recommend it over other suppliers.

From: Nanny54
in Northampton
Sent: 08 December 2013
Excellent delivery service with a one hour slot given and the opportunity to change delivery if necessary. Packaged well.

From: Laura
in Bedfordshire
Sent: 08 December 2013
Delivery was a day late r than originally stated but this was not an issue as bought in a busy sale and the fact I was constantly updated with text and emails apologising and telling me the rearranged times I was more than happy with the service. The drivers were also fantastic and couldn't have been more helpful especially as it arrives in a very large box and there was no way I could move it. They even moved other things for me to put it out of the way as I wasn't expecting it to be so big. Brilliant

From: Terry
in Swindon
Sent: 08 December 2013
I can't believe how quickly you delivered . 16 hours from order to the ring on the doorbell . Well done

From: discountqueen
in Milton Keynes
Sent: 08 December 2013
Excellent service as always from Kiddiecare kept updated all the time with your deliver giving you an hour slot it would be delivered

From: HLH
in Essex
Sent: 08 December 2013
Ordered Monday evening and was delivered by midday Wednesday in excellent condition

From: H
in Leicestershire
Sent: 08 December 2013
Fast delivery, on time within hour slot. Excellent service.

From: Pedro
in South Wales
Sent: 08 December 2013
Delivery was next day with a delivery time of a 1 hour timescale. Faultless And the name of our delivery driver given via email who was very nice.

From: Gramps
in Morden, South London
Sent: 08 December 2013
I also have to commend your delivery service, I was able to check the tracker as I had to go out the morning of delivery. I received a text to confirm the expected hour slot and then after checking the tracker, I returned home 15 minutes before it's arrival. Excellent service, thank you and your courier.

From: Irish mum
in South east
Sent: 08 December 2013
Ordered this the day before I wanted it delivered as I knew it would qualify for n ext day delivery. However on the morning of delivery I waited in and the text message and email stating delivery slot never came. When I phoned kiddicare to check they said it had been delayed and wouldn't be delivered until the next day. I didn't receive an apology and wonder if I hadn't phoned them whether they would have bothered contacting me to say not to bother waiting in all day. On the actual day of delivery everything went fine. Mothercare and Gap also had trouble with their delivery dates for me but they at least had the courtesy to email and apologise.

From: Laura
in Bedfordshire
Sent: 08 December 2013
Our delivery didn't end up arriving next day as stated due to the high demand of deliveries during the sale but it came the morning after and I was updated the whole time with texts and emails the whole time apologising and it was well within the final time scale so no problems there The delivery drivers were also very courteous and offered to put the box wherever we needed and extre mely friendly.

From: sam
in high Wycombe
Sent: 08 December 2013
Arrived promptly, well packaged and in good condition.

From: me
in lancashire
Sent: 08 December 2013
I received an email stating product would be delivered on Tues, then a further email stating it wouldn't be delivered till the Wed, then on the Tues morning at 8am I received a text message stating the product would now be delivered on that day Tues after all. This caused a lot of inconvenience.

From: Emma
in Nottingham
Sent: 08 December 2013
delivery service was great - quick and efficient with hour slots rather than having to wait in all day

From: sarah b
in stockport, cheshire
Sent: 08 December 2013
Service and delivery fantastic liked how I could track the parcel. Driver was a little late than the specified time but he apologised as it was his first day so cant get mad about that

From: Gill
in Durham
Sent: 08 December 2013
Extremely prompt delivery and kept very well informed via text about who was going to be delivering the parcel and when it would arrive.

From: twin mamma
in Suffolk
Sent: 08 December 2013
Although quick delivery there was no option to leave with a neighbour until delivery had been missed and I was able to rearrange for the following day.

From: Lilly loo
in Norwich
Sent: 08 December 2013
Couldn't fault delivery was very quick and arrived when the text message said , very impressed

From: Erinsgranny
in West midlands
Sent: 08 December 2013
Delivery was not on the day I expected as there had been a heavy online shopping day. However when I called, the team were helpful and gave a reasonable explanation. The seat arrived the day after with the courier texting a one hour time slot for delivery.

From: First-Time Mum
in Devon
Sent: 08 December 2013
Delivery was quick. Was informed exactly when it would be delivered, right down to the time. Fantastic service, will certainly use again.

From: Caz
in Saddleworth
Sent: 07 December 2013
The delivery from Kiddicare is brilliant. Following the driver online on a map and knowing EXACTLY when he will arrive with you is so efficient. I have ordered several items from Kiddicare and the delivery has been perfect every time

From: Grandad GK
in Lincoln
Sent: 07 December 2013
Really impressed with delivery information, we were kept informed throughout, and advised of a 1 hour delivery slot time on the day.

From: Granny
in Lancashir
Sent: 07 December 2013
Arrived very quickly and in good condition well packaged.

From: Mitchmommy
in Birmingham
Sent: 07 December 2013
Free next day delivery due to the amount spent. I was unavailable that day but a quick reply to the text I receive changed the day. I then received a text on the morning of delivery with a one hour delivery slot. Great service, very pleased.

From: fairyduster
in swansea
Sent: 07 December 2013
Excellent service as usual. Love the text and email up-dates and option to arrange alternative delivery.

From: Webbymp
in Chesterfield
Sent: 07 December 2013
The delivery was as expected on time and quick from date of purchase. The item was well packaged and in good condition.

From: Granny
in Lancashire
Sent: 07 December 2013
Arrived promptly, condition of packaging was poor the.product had obviously been sent back by a previous customer as packaging is ripped in several places, also there was a recording made on the controller not impressed as this is to be a gift to my son and daughter in law.

From: MummyB
in Solihull
Sent: 07 December 2013
I always think of myself as a savvy shopper look around for best prices and good customer reviews. However having done this for the past 3 or 4 baby purchases bought evrythng from kiddicare I will now head straight here for any future ones. Website so clear great number of reviews to give accurate info. The delivery service is by far the best by any online company, getting a text to say when your order will be delivered, to the nearest hour, and who will be delivering it gives peace of mind help to plan your busy family schedule. , importantly, prices are also some of the best. Can't recommend Kiddicare enough

From: Grumpy gramps
in York
Sent: 07 December 2013
Delivery brilliant ordered Sunday and received it Monday.

From: Mum of one
in Wiltshire
Sent: 07 December 2013
Ordered Sunday afternoon arrived Tuesday 8am great service

From: Venkatesh
in Wales , UK
Sent: 07 December 2013
As usual great delivery and service with Kiddicare. Update on delivery timing was perfect.Keep up the good work

From: Lenny
in N.Ireland
Sent: 07 December 2013
Delivery was very quick. I ordered on the Monday the product arrived by the Wednesday.

From: K mum of 1
in Birmingham
Sent: 07 December 2013
Brilliant delivery as always Very quick and within the time frame allotted

From: Debbie
in St. Albans
Sent: 06 December 2013
Excellent delivery service. Ordered saturday afternoon and arrived Monday morning. I was kept fully updated with emailstexts. Fantasy I service, would definitely used Kiddicare again,

From: Kat
in Isleworth
Sent: 06 December 2013
As per usual excellent service. I provided my mobile number and received text updates about delivery. Delivery slot was only an hour so great that you don't have to wait around all day for it to be delivered and they even provided the name of the delivery manwoman.

From: GRAMPY
in GWENT
Sent: 06 December 2013
without doubt the quickest delivery i have ever had .cannot fault it.this is the second time ive had something from KIDDICARE.I can recommend this company to anyone

From: Rella888
in London
Sent: 06 December 2013
The car seat is great, we're really happy with that. However, the customer service was horrendous. I waited in all day on the delivery date and the order didn't show up, no one from Kiddicare contacted me to let me know this. I tried to call them but after 13mins waiting to get through on a premium rate number, gave up. I sent an email which went unanswered. The only way I got any response was by posting a comment on their Facebook page. But still I had to chase customer services to get a proper response. Turns out the item was out of stock but no one thought to let me know. Bad enough, but this was actually the 3rd time this has happened to me when ordering from Kiddicare, and a quick scroll through their Facebook page shows I'm not alone. I won't be ordering from them again no matter how good the deals are.

From: Georgie
in Devon
Sent: 06 December 2013
Excellent Delivery And Service. Arrived 2 Days After Ordered And Delivery Was Free. Received Text In Morning To Confirm Hour Delivery Slot So I Could Make Sure Someone Was In. Arrived Well Within This Hour. Very Impressed.

From: Pauline
in Coventry
Sent: 06 December 2013
I have used Kiddicare a few times and every time the delivery is quick and efficient. I ordered this on Sunday and it was delivered on Monday, you can't get better then that It was delivered in good condition and at the time pre-notified.

From: PomPom
in Kidderminster
Sent: 06 December 2013
Excellent on-line service and delivery for one seat and brilliant help from staff in store at Brierley Hill for the other.

From: Jayne
in Whitehaven
Sent: 06 December 2013
This was possibly my best Internet shopping experience. Great communications from both Kiddicare and the couriers. Delivery was awesomely quick and packaging showed no sign of abuse.

From: Jane in Wales
in Llangollen
Sent: 06 December 2013
Excellent all round service, I had to ring Kiddycare to check a few details and was well informed. The delivery came as expected. Very smooth service.

From: LAH
in Bromley
Sent: 06 December 2013
The delivery was very prompt and I was kept up to date with the delivery times. The item was very well packaged and secure.

From: Spurfect
in Hornchurch, Essex
Sent: 05 December 2013
I've ordered from Kiddicare twice now and am so pleased with the service. I've never experienced such detailed delivery information from any other online retailer. The morning of the delivery I know exactly when the parcel will arrive, and can track exactly where the delivery driver is. The 365 day returns policy is also fantastic, especially if like myself, you have decided not to find out the baby's sex. I now don't have to stick to neutral colours, as I know I can return things after the baby is born

From: Vl
in North Norfolk
Sent: 05 December 2013
The delivery was absolutely wonderul. Texts and email to say it was on its way and a text to say the time it would be delivered within an hours timeframe. Options to change de livery date or leave with a neighbour. The best service I have ever had from a supplier.

From: Gran
in Chelmsford
Sent: 05 December 2013
I paid extra for immediate delivery and the service was exceptional and worth every penny.

From: Bex
in Southampton
Sent: 05 December 2013
As always the service and delivery were brilliant, super fast delivery, no hassle.

From: Amelia's Mum
in Lincoln
Sent: 05 December 2013
Amazing delivery-ordered late on Friday 29th November and received them on Monday 2nd December. Also fantastic communications from delivery company Couldn't be happier

From: petitrobert
in Huddersfield
Sent: 05 December 2013
Excellent service from start to finish. Competitively priced, easy to use ordering procedure efficient delivery service communication throughout. Perfect way to shop

From: Grandma
in Sutton Coldfield
Sent: 05 December 2013
the delivery was as stated when ordered. The delivery company was first class and would recommend to anyone.

From: Kels
in Nottingham
Sent: 05 December 2013
It arrived in good condition and on time, overall excellent.

From: Pippa P
in South Wales
Sent: 05 December 2013
Delivery was prompt, with accurate information text message with a time slot which correct - refreshing to not have to wait in all day Thanks kiddicare, I will buy from you again

From: sheebz
in worcestershire
Sent: 05 December 2013
Delivery was bang on Arrived in good time and when expected, in condition you'd expect. I have used kiddicare once before and Will be using them again Thanx kiddicare

From: kelly
in cornwall
Sent: 05 December 2013
Fantastic delivery service. I ordered the seat on sataurday afternoon and it wws delivered o monday morning. I was given an hour slot on the day so i wasnt waiting around all day.

From: Fins mum
in Oxford
Sent: 05 December 2013
Excellent service as usual from kiddicare can't fault them

From: Hus
in London
Sent: 05 December 2013
The delivery was excellent Kept informed and arrived quickly.

From: Loopylou
in Essex
Sent: 05 December 2013
Kiddicare Delivery was in fact the very best Ordered Sarurday night and was delivered Monday, can't get better than that for free delivery too Well done Kiddicare, keep it up

From: lesn john
in havant
Sent: 05 December 2013
Delivery was great arrived bang on time and in fad condition. I was kept in touch via E-mail and text. Very pleased with the service.

From: lubott2000
in west Yorkshire
Sent: 04 December 2013
Delivery was spot on. I was told to expect delivery between 1345 and 1445 and it turned up at 1346 on the dot

From: Midlands mum
in Staffordshire
Sent: 04 December 2013
Item arrived next day at the time I was told. Great service Packaging in good condition when it arrived. Packed well and in good condition. Very happy

From: Jennifer6
in Carlisle
Sent: 04 December 2013
Item arrived on time and in excellent condition. The carrier service was excellent and kept me informed with tracker service.

From: Curly
in South Yorkshire
Sent: 04 December 2013
Prompt delievery, package came clean well packed

From: ms
in Birmingham
Sent: 04 December 2013
Was originally unhappy with the sudden jump in price during my transaction but after calling up the helpline I was helped very efficiently and the matter was solved promptly very pleased. Delivery arrived in just 2 days. Very happy

From: Delwoo
in Kent
Sent: 04 December 2013
Delivery was prompt. First delivery had a part missing so had to organise a replacement. Kiddicare customer service were very efficient and no problems with taking away faulty pram and replacing with the new one.

From: Kl73
in Kent
Sent: 04 December 2013
Prompt next day delivery to address of our choice. Product arrived in good condition. Great that you are sent an hour delivery slot on the morning of the delivery day.

From: twinsRus
in Spilsby
Sent: 04 December 2013
fast delivery and arrived in good condition. no need to use customer service.

From: beccigay
in Cheltenham
Sent: 04 December 2013
The next day, at the exact time specified. Kept up to date via text

From: Bongiovisgirl
in London
Sent: 03 December 2013
Fab service, ordered one evening, I was updated every step of the way and given a one hour time slot which the highchair arrived in. The courier even carried it into the room I specified for me.

From: BusyMum
in London
Sent: 03 December 2013
The delivery speed was excellent. Only one huge problem the Trunki was delivered to my house in a box labelled with the Trunki logo This is now not going to be a surprise for the child at Christmas

From: Riesse
in SE London
Sent: 03 December 2013
Excellent delivery as usual. I wish all shops would deliver like this. prompt reliable and the hour slot is perfect to make sure you get home in time or the option to text back to have it delivered to a nieghbour. This is the future of delivery services.

From: Mitz mummy
in Croydon
Sent: 03 December 2013
Delivery was fantastic, next day I tracked the order so I could pop out an it arrived perfectly on time as followed by the tracker. The delivery man was extremely polite an smiled an chatted with my boy

From: Hippie mummy
in Peacehaven, East Sussex
Sent: 03 December 2013
Extremely quick delivery. I ordered three items and they all came in one box the next morning. Kiddiecare are always the best for delivery.

From: Dannih
in Suffolk
Sent: 03 December 2013
Brilliant next day delivery - very happy with the service

From: New mummy
in Glasgow
Sent: 03 December 2013
Fantastic service Couldn't be better. I received a text email with an hour slot of expected delivery time could track the driver's progress right to my door. Very impressed as I don't normally shop online it was my first order from kiddicare...it has left me happy to order again

From: suebanett
in Surrey
Sent: 03 December 2013
Amazing value especially as i got it on a 3 for the price of two.

From: Riesse
in SE London
Sent: 03 December 2013
excellent delivery. The box was damaged on arrival and therefore unable to use. I emailed a photo of the item and received a prompt email offering me a refund for the cost of the item. I replied asking if I could just have a new one delivered and the new item was received the following day. Excellent delivery and excellent customer service. This is the future of delivery services.

From: Danni
in West yorks
Sent: 03 December 2013
Delivered next day although didn't pay for next day del. wrapped well. Easy site to use to buy and helpful email re delivery which were much appreciatedx

From: Pop's Nana
in Coventry
Sent: 03 December 2013
As ever, amazingly quick informative delivery. Always recommend Kiddicare to new parents because of choice but mainly delivery.

From: New mummy
in Essex
Sent: 02 December 2013
Very speedy delivery and really pleased I didn't have to wait in all day.

From: nonna
in tamworth
Sent: 02 December 2013
Excellent service. Delivered the next day and right on time.

From: paula
in london
Sent: 02 December 2013
Great delivery service, got it within 5 mins of delivery slot

From: Grandma
in Leicester
Sent: 02 December 2013
Service was excellent, easy ordering on the net and delivery was outstanding. Ordered one evening and delivered the next day

From: Pud
in Staffs
Sent: 02 December 2013
Not as impressed as last time. I was in when the driver called and he did not leave it with any of my neighbours who were also in. I had to drive 14 miles to the depot to collect. Not happy.

From: littlebabynothing
in cambs
Sent: 02 December 2013
delivery was probably the best delivery service i've ever used. Live tracking was easy to understand and accurate, and arrived exactly when they said they would

From: Meaney
in Cheshire
Sent: 02 December 2013
Fast and efficient delivery. Very happy with this aspect of the service.

From: Bubblemummy
in Coventry
Sent: 02 December 2013
Prompt delivery with plenty of text messages to let me know where my parcel was and when it would arrive.

From: Jaclou
in Scotland
Sent: 02 December 2013
Great shopping experience. Easy to order, kept up to date at every step of processing my order. Prompt delivery. Highly recommended.

From: Stick
in Kent
Sent: 02 December 2013
Prompt delivery but box stated pump was included. However when I opened the box, there was no pump therefore I had to make a special trip to our nearest Kiddicare at Lakeside to collect a pump

From: Georgia's Grandad
in Loughborough
Sent: 02 December 2013
The delivery was nothing short of excellent, arriving early next day after ordering late afternoon the previous day. The delivery driver was courteous and even apologised for getting me out of bed at 7.30 am

From: Kjhberkshire
in Berkshire
Sent: 01 December 2013
Delivery was due between 145-245 arrived at 146 so excellent. Delivery driver happy to put box inside house so I didn't need to lift. Really helpful

From: Pooh
in Peterborough
Sent: 01 December 2013
Brilliant delivery, arrived next day, and in pristine condition

From: Tabsy
in Bedfordshire
Sent: 01 December 2013
Delivery was prompt but first arrival was in very poor condition. However, customer service were extremely polite help ful refundreplacement was sorted very efficiently with ease. Very impressive service.

From: Kate
in Neath
Sent: 01 December 2013
Fantastic Easy to track, received text messages with approx time with an hour gap for delivery so much easier than waiting in all day and link to track site was easy as tracking number was already inputed for you. Would recommend

From: Sugarplum
in Essex
Sent: 01 December 2013
Mattress didn't arrive when it was meant to I had to call up and chase order and product had to be reordered and I had to wait another day for delivery, so my son had to sleep in my bed for 2 days wasn't very happy but pleased with product

From: Nana
in Elgin, Scotland
Sent: 01 December 2013
Arrived exactly when you said it would and was kept up to date on delivery. Wish all companies were as efficient

From: Tootsk
in Cambridge
Sent: 01 December 2013
Delivery was next day Received texts to give an hour window for delivery and even the driver's name. Very impressed by Kiddicare's service. Will definitely recommend to friends.

From: melvino
in Plymouth
Sent: 01 December 2013
The best service i have ever recieved, Kept you in the loop with delivery information. first time i received a text telling me when item will arrive and if no good select a different day. And on the actually day, text telling me the hour slot delivery will be made and the delivery drivers name. Item was at my door 5 mins into hour slot. absolutely fantastic

From: Kazloz
in Coventry
Sent: 01 December 2013
I was so amazed how quickly the item was delivered, arrived the next day Excellent service.

From: supergran
in south wales
Sent: 01 December 2013
As I said before the delivery time of this company is second to none, best price for this pushchair, and great customer care. An easy 5 company.

These are not necessarily the views of Kiddicare.com

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions