Power Reviews Service Comments November 2013

From: Steph
in Burnley
Sent: 30 November 2013
Arrived the next day. Got a text to say would be in an hour slot and it was, can't fault delivery service.

From: Sammummy
in Liverpool
Sent: 30 November 2013
Delivery was on time andwe were sent an e-mail the day before to confirm it was coming.

From: mum
in North London
Sent: 30 November 2013
Prompt delivery, courteous driver and helpful updates on the day by text to confirm exactly what ti me delivery was arriving.

From: Echo Valley
in Milton Keynes
Sent: 30 November 2013
This must be the best delivery service I have ever received. I knew where the package was, the drivers name and the communication by text with an hour slot for delivery was brilliant. Well done Kiddicare for getting this right and with next day delivery I couldn't have asked for more. Because of this service I will purchase all baby things from you.

From: nan
in berkshire
Sent: 30 November 2013
Delivered on the day stated, on time excellent, well done kiddicare

From: Father to be.
in Kent
Sent: 30 November 2013
Good service. Great delivery with a text to let you know when you will recive the delivery.

From: The Rocks
in Welwyn Garden City
Sent: 30 November 2013
Service was fantastic - lots of information given and next day delivery honoured.

From: Sammummy
in Liverpool
Sent: 30 November 2013
Prompt delivery and a confirmation e-mail sent the day before

From: Nana
in Chesterfield
Sent: 30 November 2013
My delivery was very prompt, in fact it was slightly early, which is never a bad thing. It arrived in perfect condition. Customer service in store was absolutely brilliant. Can't praise them enough.

From: Luke
in Shropshire
Sent: 30 November 2013
Very good, on time and time slot delivery worked well

From: Elizabooth
in Mansfield
Sent: 29 November 2013
Product was delivered quickly but the box was open at the top and the delivery person was rude with my mother-in-law who took the delivery.

From: Mummy4
in Surrey
Sent: 29 November 2013
I was so impressed with the communication from this company and the delivery firm give you an hour delivery slot so you don't have to wait in all day. Definitely recommend this firm.

From: Emma
in Peterborough
Sent: 29 November 2013
Delivery was on time which was great. Shame I felt like the delivery man was gonna break the glass on my front door banging it so hard with the thing u sign on. Wasn't too impressed to say the least.

From: Snowdrop
in South East
Sent: 29 November 2013
Very prompt timed delivery but also ordered another small item at the same time which was delivered later in the day by another courier. Not an efficient use of labour

From: Kezray
in Derbyshire
Sent: 29 November 2013
Outstanding delivery service from start to finish. Ordered in store on Saturday afternoon for a Monday delivery and was kept fully informed regarding delivery status by email and by text with the added benefit of being able to amend delivery dates via text or email.Monday morning was informed delivery would be between 936 and 1036 and was delivered promptly at 940.Can't beat a service like that.

From: Lisa
in Nelson Lancashire
Sent: 29 November 2013
Ordered the product at 7.50pm and it arrived at 10am the next day.

From: Mamabear
in Glasgpw
Sent: 29 November 2013
Excellent service. Ordered Saturday and Isla was sleeping in it on Monday night.

From: Technogran
in Rochdale
Sent: 29 November 2013
Absolutely wonderful. Even got a text message of the name of the driver who would be delivering and a one hour slot, the best delivery service ever

From: Hels
in Huntingdon
Sent: 29 November 2013
Cannot believe how quick the delivery was. Ordered on Friday delivered on Monday and I even knew within the hour the delivery time and the drivers name, all at the best price I could find on the internet. I was a first time Kiddicare user but now I will use Kiddicare again and again. Well done. Service better than expected

From: Sarah Izzy's Mummy
in Swadlincote, Derbyshire
Sent: 28 November 2013
Ordered late in the evening on a Thursday and was delivered by lunchtime on the Monday, pleased with delivery. Arrived in good condition.

From: Tasha mum of two
in Chingford London
Sent: 28 November 2013
Great delivery ordered Saturday afternoon received Monday morning fantastic And it was free bonus

From: Granny
in Cleveland.
Sent: 28 November 2013
Excellent Arrived within 2 days, just opened box and put straight in car.

From: Olismummy
in Wiltshire
Sent: 28 November 2013
Next day delivery and on day of delivery I was emailed with an hour time slot and was also able to trace 'Dave' as he made his way towards my house, very friendly and even spoke to my son about his new car seat, perfect service all round, why can't other companies be this good

From: super auntie
in lanarkshire
Sent: 28 November 2013
Fast delivery as stated. Recieved a text message of delivery drivers name with a 1 hour slot. No complaints there

From: Sarah Izzy's Mummy
in Swadlincote, Derbyshire
Sent: 28 November 2013
Ordered late on Thursday and arrived Monday lunch. Got a text in the morning with an hour time slot, which was useful and it arrived at the start of the time slot and in good condition.

From: Lucyintheloft
in Kent
Sent: 28 November 2013
Excellent fast, free delivery as always from kiddicare. Kept updated every step of the way and given the usual 1hour delivery slot on the morning of delivery.

From: Vicky
in Bristol
Sent: 28 November 2013
Exactly on time and I was able to put the delivery off by up to two days which was very useful.

From: Grandpa Grumps
in Doncaster
Sent: 28 November 2013
Excellent service, delivered at the stated time slot by a very pleasant delivery driver. First rate THANKYOU

From: Sarah Izzy's Mummy
in Swadlincote, Derbyshire
Sent: 28 November 2013
Ordered late on Thursday and arrived Monday lunch. Got a text in the morning with an hour time slot, which was useful and it arrived at the start of the time slot and in good condition.

From: Shopping for 2nd
in UK
Sent: 28 November 2013
Great delivery, particularly being given an hour window of expected delivery. Prompt and courteous delivery too.

From: Sarah Izzy's Mummy
in Swadlincote Derbyshire
Sent: 28 November 2013
Ordered late on Thursday and arrived Monday lunch. Got a text in the morning with an hour time slot, which was useful and it arrived at the start of the time slot and in good condition.

From: Sophie
in Liverpool
Sent: 27 November 2013
Kiddicare delivery is spot on keeps you updated on the day delivery is due gives you an hour time slot so your free to make plans and not stuck in all day waiting.

From: Lorraine
in Glasgow
Sent: 27 November 2013
Great service Ordered late on Friday night delivery arrived early Monday morning the text service to give a one hour time slot is great No waiting about all day

From: Manic Mommuy
in London
Sent: 27 November 2013
Delivery was shockingly awful. I order two items, got all the texts and emails about delivery and delivery slots - until only one item arrived and when I phone the office, nobody could tell me where the car seat was or when it was going to be delivered. Seriously - how can a car seat vanish....... I did finally arrive, so thank you.

From: ginny
in cambridgeshire
Sent: 27 November 2013
great service as usual from kiddicare, next day service and with a tracker on delivery time so you dont need to sit in all day waiting

From: Mandbaby
in Cheshire
Sent: 27 November 2013
Delivery and service was absolutely outstanding. The carseat arrived less than 24 hours after placing the order and I was kept up to date with emails and texts informing me exactly what time the courier would arrive. It even gives you the option to text back to arrange delivery on a different day or to leave with a neighbour if you're not home. The carseat was cheaper from Kiddicare than Argos, Amazon, Mothercare and Halfords, and arrived the next day. What more can you want

From: ElBo
in St Neots
Sent: 27 November 2013
Fantastic service. Quickest dispatch ever, arrived when it was supposed to. Great

From: OLLYEM
in KIDDERMINSTER
Sent: 27 November 2013
VERY VERY GOOD SERVICE. HAD A TEXT IN THE MORNING OF DELIVERY TO SAY WHAT TIME IT WOULD BE DELIVERED AND IT WAS DELIVERED 10 MINS INTO THE 1 HOUR SLOT. YOU DON'T HAVE TO SPEND A FORTUNE TO RECIEVE FREE DELIVERY. EXCELLENT.

From: Fayet81
in Birmingham
Sent: 26 November 2013
Excellent delivery service. Ordered and delivered within 24hours.

From: AndyPandy
in Grays Essex
Sent: 26 November 2013
Arrived next day, within the time slot given. Service brilliant as always.

From: Sarah
in south Wales
Sent: 26 November 2013
Next day delivery with a text message to let me know what time it would be here Excellent service -D

From: Gerry G
in Essex
Sent: 26 November 2013
Next day free delivery, you can't ask for any better than that can you

From: RainfordAndy
in St Helens
Sent: 26 November 2013
Really impressed with free next day delivery. Kept up to date all the way through the delivery process. Delivery arrived at the start of the 1 hour slot

From: mother
in Leeds
Sent: 26 November 2013
Fast delivery an hour slot great service after all

From: LisaLoo
in Essex
Sent: 26 November 2013
No complaints about the delivery service, it has to be said that kiddicare has it down to a 'T'.

From: tilly
in southampton
Sent: 26 November 2013
Delivery efficient as texted to give approx time much better than other companies have used.

From: Hyw
in Brynaman, Wales
Sent: 26 November 2013
It was refreshing to be given a time slot of one hour for delivery and to find that the man and van were here within 5 minutes of the fist allotted time. Excellent service.

From: 2Kay
in London
Sent: 26 November 2013
Impeccable service.... I did not only buy this product online but had also visited the branch in Purley Way, Croydon to purchase more. From the support in store to the home delivery service is one i never experienced in London before. Absolutely professional and excellent. Thanks ever so much. I have been telling everyone I know.

From: Donovantwins
in Swindon
Sent: 26 November 2013
Ordered 2 of these at 730pm one day. Received them at 930am the very next day. Excellent.

From: fayet81
in Birmingham
Sent: 26 November 2013
Ordered and delivered within 24. Excellent service.

From: LisaLooo
in Westcliff-on-Sea
Sent: 26 November 2013
The delivery has always been excellent, I receive text messages with times to work with and a choice to change. the delivery times have never been late. Items all came properly packaged. Very impressed with the speed of delivery.

From: RAL Marine
in Kent
Sent: 26 November 2013
Very quick delivery and given a one hour slot for delivery so very convenient as well. Highly recommended.

From: natalie
in essex
Sent: 26 November 2013
the delivery was very prompt and came in brilliant condition with secure packaging.

From: LisaLoo
in Westcliff-on-Sea
Sent: 26 November 2013
I have nothing negative to say about the delivery, it has to be commended.

From: New mum
in London
Sent: 26 November 2013
Very prompt delivery and excellent updates on delivery slot.

From: Sue1327
in Barrow in Furness
Sent: 26 November 2013
Next day delivery was brilliant, i even got a text to say exactly what time and they arrived on time excellent condition when it arrived easy to wrap for a Christmas presentstart to finish the whole shopping experience with kiddicare was excellent

From: Mum1
in Nottingham
Sent: 26 November 2013
Excellant service from kiddicare Super fast delivery.

From: Debbie
in Reigate
Sent: 25 November 2013
Amazing delivery service. I received an email to confirm the date and could change if it didnt suit. On the day I was emailed a time slot which meant I didn't have to wait in and you could also track the drivers location to see how long they would be. Brilliant and very efficient.

From: molly
in Ipswich
Sent: 25 November 2013
good fast service , would shop with kiddicare again.

From: Lisa
in Hampshire
Sent: 25 November 2013
Excellent service, the product arrived the very next day

From: rayofsunshinex
in Kent
Sent: 25 November 2013
delivery was longer than expected and the postage and packaging price was way too extreme

From: vader
in Finland
Sent: 25 November 2013
Absolutely fast delivery to Finland, and even warranty change was handled with care and speed.

From: cheri mum of 5
in rossendale
Sent: 25 November 2013
Was delivered in under 24 hours Fantastic service and very p olite and competent delivery man.

From: Harrys'Gran
in Dorset
Sent: 25 November 2013
If only all deliveries went this smoothly Was kept informed every step of the way, arrived promptly and in good condition.

From: Manduca triplet
in Midlands
Sent: 25 November 2013
Superb to get free next day delivery. Excellent courier service with accurate hour time slot.

From: Nannie Nikki
in West Bromwich
Sent: 25 November 2013
FAULTLESS received a text with drivers name and time slot Graham 10.41-11.41am the package arrived at 10.42 WOW Well impressed........other delivery companies could learn a few thing from yourselves. THANK YOU

From: Grandad
in Chelmsford
Sent: 25 November 2013
Item for no apparent reason was delivered to the wrong address - alas, updates on delivery time were sent by text to the correct address where someone remained all day awaiting arrival Finally we had to collect the item ourselves. Customer Service was slow and of no help we found out ourselves just where our Jumperoo had gone.

From: NikkinJack2011
in Hampshire
Sent: 25 November 2013
Delivery was next day. Packaging was a bit disappointing. Box was ripped and the tape sealing the box had come undone. I thought it would come with more padding inside to protect product but the seat was loose. Did check seat for damage but none found.

From: Tony
in Swansea
Sent: 25 November 2013
Very speedy and in perfect condition all in under 21 hrs click to door.

From: CAMH82
in London
Sent: 25 November 2013
Could not fault. Delivery was more prompt than I expected

From: embryo01
in Mansfield
Sent: 25 November 2013
Delivery was prompt but had the rude delivery driver refused to use my bak door and left parcel at front.

From: jayneymac
in perthshire
Sent: 25 November 2013
i ordered on the thursday afternoon and had my parcel by lunchtime friday. Excellent service. With helpful updates on expected delivery time.

From: grandma
in west yorkshire
Sent: 25 November 2013
excellent delivery - choice of days ,able to change delivery day as I had to, kept me up to date with texts prior to delivery

From: granma
in sussex
Sent: 25 November 2013
superb service, choice of delivery date and an e mail to inform me of time of delivery.

From: Milligan
in Somerset
Sent: 25 November 2013
Amazing delivery service I ordered around 7pm and the product arrived the next day at 10am... fantastic

From: Mama G
in Suffolk
Sent: 25 November 2013
Excellent service and delivery. Quick, free delivery with good communications throughout the process.

From: Gavin
in Southcoast
Sent: 25 November 2013
The delivery service Interlink used to deliver this from kiddicare was outstanding the delivery of stuff from the internet is always a pain but Interlink couldn't be faulted loads of reminders and options about redelivery and arrived exactly on time - to the hour - within one working day. Fantastic.

From: Deafswimmer
in Driffield, Yorkshire
Sent: 24 November 2013
Amazing how quick the delivery are. I received it within next day after I ordered it.

From: DJ
in Newcastle
Sent: 24 November 2013
Excellent service, goods received the following day as promised and at a time convenient to us.

From: Mum to 4
in Herts
Sent: 24 November 2013
usual kiddicare standard which is what keeps me ordering

From: bobbysox
in Rhondda Cynon Taf
Sent: 24 November 2013
great delivery and the one hour time slot is a real time saver

From: Nicky u
in Kent
Sent: 24 November 2013
Delivery was on time, delivered to my work address which was of great help and the tracking allowed me to have a small time window to ensure I was around to sign for my parcel.

From: Skinny Skis
in Chester
Sent: 24 November 2013
Delivery was prompt and product in good condition.

From: Kjh
in Berkshire
Sent: 24 November 2013
Amazingly quick delivery but item did come in a massive box almost twice the size of the seat which I wasn't expecting when having it delivered to work.

From: lagudin
in sheffield
Sent: 24 November 2013
Ihave ordered many items on line for the first time this year and the Kiddicare service and delivery proceedures were far better than any other delivery service I used from other retailers-even down to informing me who the delivery driver would be and giving a 1 hour window for delivery,which was on time- very impressive

From: gran2be
in Doncaster
Sent: 24 November 2013
So impressed with the delivery, both the speed of the delivery and professionalism of the courier.

From: Mrs Romina
in South Wales
Sent: 24 November 2013
Customer service was excellent, delivery times were flexible, great service thankyou kind regards. Mrs Romina Rashid

From: tinytink1390
in Barnsley
Sent: 23 November 2013
I was over the moon with the next day delivery, I got texts and emails regularly telling me what time to expect the product and the driver arrived 10mins into his delivery slot.

From: Lizi
in London
Sent: 23 November 2013
Awesome service. Ordered it Sunday, got it Monday. Doesn't get much better than that

From: Olly's Nanny
in Buckinghamshire
Sent: 23 November 2013
The kiddicare team kept me informed every step of the way about the delivery status and the package was delivery early in the hour they specified. Great delivery service.

From: Becky90
in Coventry
Sent: 23 November 2013
Came the next day, very happy with service which was fully trackable. Will use kiddicare again.

From: Mum of one gorgeous girl
in Hampshire
Sent: 23 November 2013
Fantastic delivery service. Not only was it next day but I even got an hour time slot so I didn't have to wait in all day. Ordered on Sunday arrived Monday afternoon. Will definitely be using Kiddicare again.

From: Naomimc124
in Watford Hertfordshire
Sent: 23 November 2013
Arrived the next morning and was kept up to date with the tracking

From: Sam
in Merseyside
Sent: 23 November 2013
Kiddicare are excellent and always deliver promptly They give you a one hour window delivery slot which is really helpful when planning your day. excellent service from them would highly recommend.

From: Ian
in Ayrshire
Sent: 23 November 2013
Prompt delivery with easy instructions to re-arrange time that didn't suit for original time

From: spoilthem rotten
in nottinghamshire
Sent: 23 November 2013
Delivery excellent .given delivery time and arrived to the minute. Even opportunity to track van delivering parcel via internet.

From: kezza
in Gainsborough
Sent: 23 November 2013
Delivery was fab, love ordering from kiddicare and always comes within the alloted 1 hour time slot. Box was a bit battered at one corner but the chair was absolutely fine. The driver was as always very polite and lovely.

From: webtreacle
in West Yorkshire
Sent: 23 November 2013
Delivery was superb. Communication was terrific, with texts coming through down to within the hour. Slightly confusing on the wording, Your order will be delivered BY 1424-1524. Surely it should say between The courier brought it into the house for us and my partner had a babe in arms. Packaging was fine and all arrived in good condition. Would definitely use again both for price and service.

From: Noah's Mummy
in West Sussex
Sent: 22 November 2013
Prompt delivery as always... the best site on the web for quality of delivery service

From: Happy Nanna
in Blackpool
Sent: 22 November 2013
Excellent. Delivered next day. Received an email giving a time estimate of delivery so I didn't have to wait in all day. I was also given the choice of changing address if not convenient. Very happy with service

From: sooofee
in Hartlepool
Sent: 22 November 2013
Next day delivery Arrived in the morning in a on hour time slot

From: Granny to be
in london
Sent: 22 November 2013
Great productI have purchased this item befor e for a friends baby.Baby absolutely loved it and as the baby grew baby enjoyed it even more.Now my daughter is expecting our first grandchild in march so i have bought it again.Im sure my new grandchild boy or girl will adore it Thankyou so much for such ba speedy delivery.Wonderful service

From: Alexx
in Durham
Sent: 22 November 2013
couldnt fault the delivery it was on time, precise and i was notified every step of the way.

From: Kate
in Plymouth
Sent: 22 November 2013
Once again I can't fault kiddicare a delivery I ordered 12pm Sunday and I had my order 2pm Monday Brilliant

From: proudmummy
in preston
Sent: 21 November 2013
excellent service first time user and will happily come to kiddicare first from now on very pleased

From: Kelly
in Horncastle
Sent: 21 November 2013
Excellent service as always, fast delivery and packaged wel l

From: Giants
in Huddersfield
Sent: 21 November 2013
excellent delivery service - was able to track where delivery was and expected time of delivery

From: rebecca's mummy
in luton
Sent: 21 November 2013
Perfect delivery, ordered on Saturday and delivered on monday

From: Debbie
in Morden
Sent: 21 November 2013
Delivery was excellent and the product was in an ok condition, we do have to make sure it's lined up before putting it up as it is a bit wonky but not a huge problem.

From: rebecca's mummy
in luton
Sent: 21 November 2013
Perfect delivery, ordered on Saturday and delivered on monday

From: Jadielewis
in Bridgend
Sent: 21 November 2013
Fantastic service , next day delivery as promised - easy and excellent service as always

From: Jojo68
in London
Sent: 20 November 2013
Fantastic service from Kiddicare .. next day free delivery and the best price on the net It couldn't get better

From: Fazug
in Blackpool
Sent: 20 November 2013
I found this online just before 2000 one night and it arrived at 1150 the next day. We were kept informed at every step and were extremely impressed. The only way that the service could have been improved was if delivery was that evening with chocs and flowers I will made Kiidicare my first stop in future.

From: Matthew
in Leeds
Sent: 20 November 2013
Delivery was extremely prompt, arriving within 18 hours The tracking service was A1. I received e-mails and regular text updates, cannot fault anything.

From: petal
in London
Sent: 20 November 2013
Excellent can not be happier with the excellent service

From: Big Belly
in Chorley Lancs
Sent: 20 November 2013
brought as present so we brought early just in case. ordered 1 day and received the next that was brilliant

From: Loz
in Leeds
Sent: 20 November 2013
Delivered in super fast time, ordered Tuesday at 2pm and it arrived Wednesday at 2pm.

From: Anon
in Preston
Sent: 20 November 2013
I am so impressed by the service and speed of delivery. Thank you

From: Amy Mummy
in Reading
Sent: 20 November 2013
Delivery was flawless and turned up literally minutes into the hour slot Driver was courteous and helpful - e.g. could see I had my hands full with my newborn so immediately offered to bring delivery into the hall and sign on my behalf which I gladly accepted.

From: Big Belly
in Chorley Lancs
Sent: 20 November 2013
brilliant service ordered 1 day received the next, couldn't complain about delivery

From: Sallyb
in Bristol
Sent: 20 November 2013
Prompt delivery, turned up when they said it would. Excellent service

From: Sarlah
in Cardiff
Sent: 20 November 2013
Delivery is always great, you get emails and texts with delivery slot and can track online.best delivery company i've dealt with and delivery people are friendly.

From: Kat
in Nottingham
Sent: 20 November 2013
Absolutely second to none. Next day delivery within an hour time slot. I will definitely be using kiddicare again.

From: Joeytig
in Northumberland
Sent: 20 November 2013
Delivered the next day, at the time the company said it would be and by a named delivery person. It arrived in an undamaged box in perfect order. Would recommend highly fast and good delivery especially as it was free

From: 4star
in dumbarton
Sent: 20 November 2013
Excellent next day delivery text message service is fabulous as you get an hour time slot.

From: Spoonz
in Stoke-on-trent
Sent: 20 November 2013
Ordered at 7 pm and arrived t he next day at my work address-was constantly informed of progress and given an arrival time to the nearest hour-fantastic service

From: Jennybean
in Taunton
Sent: 20 November 2013
Delivery was great with next day and receiving a text message telling me within which hour it would arrive. Received in perfect condition

From: Diva65
in South Wales
Sent: 20 November 2013
Text received the night before to advise one hour slot delivery time.Prompt Delivery - very happy with service.

From: Paul the majestic
in Doncaster
Sent: 20 November 2013
Next day delivery. It came in a large box, even though the product itself was boxed, which seems wasteful. Kept well informed of delivery progress, perhaps too well, with identical email and text messages.

From: Nataliemik
in Blackpool
Sent: 20 November 2013
The delive ry was brilliant, very fast lots of updates from courier The product came in perfect condition Customer service not needed.

From: Charismatic
in Northants
Sent: 20 November 2013
My nappies were delivered ontime and in perfect condition.

From: Hefs
in Chester
Sent: 19 November 2013
Ordered at 4pm and it arrived 7.30 following morning, price was best based on lots of research. kiddicare have always provided excellent service

From: Mummy Michelle
in South London
Sent: 19 November 2013
The delivery service was excellent, i ordered at 7pm and had my parcel delivered by 12pm the next day. The parcel was in good condition and the tracking service it better then any i've used before.

From: Bella's Aunty Helen
in Hampshire
Sent: 19 November 2013
Excellent service, I ordered it at 7.30 pm on Wednesday and it was here at 11.45 on Thursday morning. They even text and emailed me with a one hour delivery slot. I couldn't ask for better than that

From: Busy Dad
in North West
Sent: 19 November 2013
The service received from kiddicare was excellant. I had seen the product a little cheaper elsewhere and was refunded the difference under the price match offer. Also placed the order in the afternoon and received the product the next morning, within a 1 hour lead time that was sent to me via text. I was also able to perform a live monitor of the delivery guy to check if he is in the area All this was part of the free delivery. A very happy customer.

From: Nanny Sue
in Somerset
Sent: 19 November 2013
Dilvery was excellent came exactly between the hours given. Polite carrier. Excellent packing.

From: wheatybaby
in Derbyshire
Sent: 19 November 2013
Excellent service, fast delivery and the text stating the actual time del slot, is really useful.

From: Smudger
in North Wales
Sent: 19 November 2013
Very quick delivery but best of all you can track all the way to the door almost to the minute.

From: Granny mo
in Scotland
Sent: 19 November 2013
As usual delivery is first class Great knowing the time your parcel will be arriving at your house,saves having to stay in all day.Brilliant.

From: Es
in London
Sent: 19 November 2013
I always love Kiddicare delivery quick n friday drivers

From: Michelle
in Brighton
Sent: 19 November 2013
Delivery was quick next day and all arrived in good condition.

From: RobynRoguesMummy
in Manchester
Sent: 19 November 2013
The delivery was super fast and the whole purchase took a few minutes and the seat arrived the next day in fab condition with a free sunshade for the car Excellent touch

From: jimmyjay
in Devon
Sent: 19 November 2013
got text and email the night before to say it would be delivered next day then got email and text first thing in morning to say what time

From: mummy to 3 beauts x
in colchester Essex
Sent: 19 November 2013
As usual Kiddicare service was amazing. Received free next day delivery and was sent a text to say when it would be delivered 1hour slot. Very happy.

From: Dan
in Maidenhead
Sent: 18 November 2013
BRILLIANT SERVICE NEXT DAY DELIVERY WHEN I ORDERED 6PM.

From: StaceySmith
in West Yorkshire
Sent: 18 November 2013
Wonderful on time delivery and the hour slot is perfect way to deliver.

From: Steve
in Salisbury
Sent: 18 November 2013
We ordered at 8PM one evening and the order arrived the following day. Now that's a delivery service. Thanks very much

From: New to kiddiecare
in North Devon
Sent: 18 November 2013
Great service got a text message to say a hour slot of the delivery time.

From: Bruceyx
in London
Sent: 18 November 2013
I honestly cannot fault the delivery service. Next day delivery with a text to say what hour slot I've been given so my whole day doesn't include me having to sit in twiddle my thumbs.

From: LB
in North East
Sent: 18 November 2013
Excellent customer service and delivery. Text update to confirm time of delivery and a named driver. Option to leave at neighbours which I did, received a card in letterbox to say which neighbour had parcel and also a text Fantastic Only thing which wasn't an issue for me but might be for people with older children was the product was only in its fisher price box like you would buy off the shelf in store so if it arrived and was a surprise, children can see what it is.

From: Grandma
in Bolton
Sent: 18 November 2013
Easy and efficient transaction.Super price with 33 off Ordered lunchtime, receieved email and text message within the hour as an update on despatch. Then received further messages that evening to advise that Alan would deliver the parcel between 1 and 2 pm next day. Parcel received on time - fantastic service

From: mummy to leah
in essex
Sent: 18 November 2013
I rrcieved the item the next day even though I just ask ed for normal delivery soffantastic. I also recievdd txts go tell me when they were coming and had the choice to make another day of leave with neighbor. Excellent

From: V
in Oxon
Sent: 18 November 2013
Amazing service. I ordered one evening in desperation and by 9.45 the next morning it had arrived in perfect condition. Thank you kiddicare

From: Pete
in London
Sent: 18 November 2013
Delivery was remarkably prompt, I had doubts that we'd get a next day delivery but they kept to their word and the very next afternoon we had our pram I will note that we ordered it in the morning, if we had ordered it late afternoon or evening I don't know if we'd have gotten it the next day. Either way the delivery was quick, everything arrived safely and undamaged. The guarantee process was very easy. My only criticism is that finding the batch date can be a little confusing, but if you unpack the pram and set it up its much easier to find.

From: Guiletta
in Northants
Sent: 18 November 2013
Good service. Product arrived in two days as promised.

From: Yummy Mummy
in Leicestershire
Sent: 18 November 2013
The delivery from Kiddicare is second to none. You are informed down to the hour of delivery so you pretty much know exactly when your goods are due for delivery no need to stay in and waste your day. Item arrived in perfect condition.

From: gannee
in St Leonards-on-Sea
Sent: 17 November 2013
Fabulous service, received next day. Kept fully informed via emails.

From: Cherry
in Northolt
Sent: 17 November 2013
Delivery was excellent. Product arrived in tact and prompt, so pleased overall.

From: vicks
in London
Sent: 17 November 2013
This is probably the best delivery service I've ever had. An email confirmation came through on the day of the delivery which was a next day delivery, with the name of the dedicated driver with a one hour slot... Driver was friendly, helpful but most importantly punctual so I didn't have to wait around worrying that I was going to miss a delivery and a headache of trying to reorganise it. It was fantastic... Kiddicare will definitely be high on my list when ordering the rest of my baby stuff....

From: Mum of 4
in Barrow in Furness
Sent: 17 November 2013
Second delivery in a matter of a week and couldn t fault either fast and reliable and driver was very polite.

From: Peachy
in South Yorkshire
Sent: 17 November 2013
I ordered on a Sunday and it was here Tuesday morning. Amazing I'm so happy with this service. Very good condition comes in a box with good packaging .

From: Rusquel
in Carlisle
Sent: 17 November 2013
Next day delivery. On time. And free. Can't be faulted.

From: Leebee
in Derby
Sent: 17 November 2013
Delivery and service excellent. Quick and when missed first delivery could rearrange quickly and easily

From: katie ruth
in chester le street
Sent: 17 November 2013
Fantastic service no charge for next day delivery quick and simple to order and track delivery

From: Amreen
in Manchester
Sent: 17 November 2013
I have never used a better service than kiddicare. So cheap and easy to use. And detailed information on delivery. Keep getting texts and emails updating about where delivery is at. So you don't have to wait in all day. Was able to track delivery driver from phone. Ordered the products and got them next day. Thank you kiddicare. Keep up the excellent service. Will defo be using again.

From: kerry
in midlothian
Sent: 17 November 2013
Ordered on the thursday morning deliviered by friday at 12. Great service

From: Nikki
in Plymouth
Sent: 17 November 2013
Great delivery notice, liked that it came the next day or had a chance to change the day to suit me.

From: Satisfied toddler parent
in Dorset
Sent: 17 November 2013
Ordered for next day delivery, which we received. I was very impressed at how good the delivery company was and how easy it was to track the order within 15minutes of delivery time.

From: Chaz Singh
in Birmingham
Sent: 17 November 2013
Delivered next day by 1pm - could not ask for more

From: kiki d
in wolves
Sent: 17 November 2013
Cot arrived in good condition fast service friendly driver

From: Secret crisp eater
in Surrey
Sent: 16 November 2013
Delivery was quick and easy and product arrived in perfect condition

From: Mummyneedssleep
in Gloucestershire
Sent: 16 November 2013
Speedy as ever, so useful to know exactly when they'll arrive so you don't have to spend all day waiting in

From: James
in Southampton
Sent: 16 November 2013
The delivery was the best I could hope for. I was always notified when the delivery was going to be delivered. Unfortunately I wasn't in but a neighbour was so it was left with the them. I was told straight away via text. Prior to delivery I phoned customer service to ask them about delivery and they were very helpful. All in all I am a very satisfied customer.

From: Chunk
in Hampshire
Sent: 16 November 2013
Excellent delivery service. I had a text to tell me the expected delivery time which was a one hour slot therefore no waiting in for half the day It came on time, in good condition and the driver was friendly and polite. No complaints.

From: lw
in glos
Sent: 16 November 2013
prompt delivery as always. love the 1hour time slot.

From: Kt
in Wirral
Sent: 16 November 2013
Excellent delivery service, hour delivery slop is perfect for busy mums.

From: ChrisBov
in Dorset
Sent: 16 November 2013
Always delivered as guaranteed, and has a great swap service for whole packs if they grow up a size.

From: Shopper1976
in Andover
Sent: 16 November 2013
I couldn't fault the delivery of this item - we ordered online on a Sunday afternoon and it arrived 24 hours later. Kept in the loop with the whole delivery process given a one hour slot - saves waiting in all day

From: Shan
in Preston
Sent: 15 November 2013
Very impressed with the delivery Was kept well informed with emails and txts then a final txt to give me a delivery slot time down to an hour Delivery company where very prompt and polite. Very happy with the service

From: Louise123
in Lancashire
Sent: 15 November 2013
Free fast next day delievery , they text you with an hour time slot and always arrive within the first ten minutes.

From: Monika
in London
Sent: 15 November 2013
The service as usual it was great .Very fast delivery .I have bought other staff from kiddicare and everytime great service. No problems with delivery or products everything is just great .Thank you

From: Cool Grandma
in South Somerset
Sent: 15 November 2013
Very impressed with the service and delivery. It was ordered at the weekend and it arrived on Monday. Also very good communication about the order processing and delivery schedule. Well done and many thanks

From: Sue
in North East
Sent: 15 November 2013
Prompt delivery well packaged will certainly use again and again

From: Louise123
in Lancashire
Sent: 15 November 2013
amazing deliery service, everything packaged well.

From: Louise123
in Lancashire
Sent: 15 November 2013
Free fast next working day, gave me a time slot and were here right on time.

From: Sue
in North East
Sent: 15 November 2013
Delivery was excellent. I was told the day before it would arrive between 4.30 and 5.30 and it was spot on Well done Kiddicare. The packaging was excellent and customer service second to none regarding an extra item which arrived promptly the following day.

From: Anoop
in London
Sent: 15 November 2013
The delivery was quick and serv ice from Kiddicare was great. They done a price match which was great and the customer service was great. Will buy form Kiddicare again based solely on their service.

From: Sweetchick
in Thornton Cleveleys
Sent: 15 November 2013
Great next day delivery. Only complaint was that I ordered 2 boxes to save on delivery costs and 1 box was delivered in the morning and the 2nd box in the afternoon by a different driver

From: louise123
in Lancashire
Sent: 15 November 2013
Delivery was excellent. As always cannot fault it.

From: mammangie
in Barnsley
Sent: 15 November 2013
Brilliant delivery service. I was kept informed every step of the way. Had to go out urgently at last minute, so I contacted my neighbour's to keep a look out for the delivery, and was even text to let me know it had been delivered and to what address and to whom. Very impressive

From: Granny
in Melton Mowbray
Sent: 15 November 2013
Delivery was very prompt and free What's not to like. No complaints about service at all.

From: Mum.of.3
in Wales
Sent: 15 November 2013
Christmas gift so cannot comment on the product but a great service and quick delivery, and pleased to be able to pay with PayPal, much quicker, would definitely use kiddicare again.

From: Louise123
in Lancashire
Sent: 15 November 2013
Delivery is always amazing with Kiddicare, they always give you free next working day and you have a time slot and their always on time cannot fault the delivery service.

From: mumma
in wales
Sent: 14 November 2013
Fast delivery, great communication regarding dispatch and delivery time.

From: bexyboo
in stoke on trent
Sent: 14 November 2013
excellent delivery as always, very quick, arrived in the time slot i was emailed. packaged well. thanks for the freebie sunblinds, always useful

From: Emtaka13
in Woking, surrey
Sent: 14 November 2013
Fast delivery although the box was battered but the product was in tact.

From: cammolliesmum
in Bournemouth
Sent: 14 November 2013
Ordered on Sunday afternoon and it arrived on the Monday. I had a text message on the Monday morning advising it would be delivered between 4 and 5pm and it arrived at 415pm. Can't fault service like this Other companies should take note.

From: Emma
in Reading
Sent: 14 November 2013
Could not ask for better delivery. Arrived the next working day. Received email with updates on package and an hour delivery slot.

From: Kamidarling
in Cambridge
Sent: 14 November 2013
FANTASTIC DELIVERY Got informed the time, and item was received on time too 1010

From: maryfairy
in Milton Keynes
Sent: 14 November 2013
Super fast delivery, came exactly on time advised. Brilliant service.

From: Katie-two
in Birmingham
Sent: 14 November 2013
Bought 2 of these bases, 1 for each car. Baby's not here yet so can't comment on usage but price wise Kiddicare cheaper than others - a big saving when purchasing 2. Excellent delivery service as well. Giving date options and providing 1 hour time slots is very helpful. Would definitely recommend Kiddicare

From: Doglegs
in Sheffield
Sent: 14 November 2013
Very quick delivery, within one day, in the time stated. In good condition

From: Mrs Mozzy
in Arborfield
Sent: 14 November 2013
Delivery was much quicker than expected and I was kept up to date all the way with emails and text messages so I didn't miss the delivery- brilliant

From: The Doris
in Didcot
Sent: 14 November 2013
Arrived really quickly ordered Friday and arrived Monday and no problems with the courier company.

From: Kaye
in London
Sent: 13 November 2013
I order it at around 1800 hrs and I receive it 8.30 the next morning

From: Maggiemoo
in Bristol
Sent: 13 November 2013
Happy but like I said not happy when visited store the same day it was delivered and it was 7.00 cheaper -prompt delivery

From: Nanny
in Leicester
Sent: 13 November 2013
Delivery was excellent, delivered when they said and nice to know details of driver who was making delivery, nice personal touch.

From: hotscot
in London
Sent: 13 November 2013
Great delivery service with regular updates provided by e-mail and text...I can't fault it

From: First time grandparent
in Kent
Sent: 13 November 2013
We ordered this high chair for our first grandchild. Ordered one day and delivered the next day. Fantastic service if you require an item in a hurry.

From: Shopoholic
in Liverpool
Sent: 13 November 2013
Delivery was super quick and the communication was excellent. I am impressed with the delivery updates, even being told your drivers name. I would definitely use again.

From: Lu H
in Worcestershire
Sent: 13 November 2013
Excellent next day delivery from Kiddicare, as always

From: AngelK
in Verwood, Dorset
Sent: 13 November 2013
Incredibly fast delivery. I ordered it Sunday and it arrived Monday afternoon. I received a text telling me my delivery slot and the communication from Kiddicare was top notch.

From: Ali
in Lancashire
Sent: 13 November 2013
The one hour delivery slot was useful and delivered on time. I like how you can track its progress with the driver on line.

From: Lu H
in Worcestershire
Sent: 13 November 2013
Fantastic service from Kiddicare as they price matched the product as well.

From: woosie32
in suffolk
Sent: 12 November 2013
Delivery was great. I ordered agter 8pm Friday and It was delivered Monday. O could track the parcel online, but i received a text Monday morning to say it would be delivered between 8.40 and 9.40, it arrived at exactly 8.45 how prompt is that. Other big retailers should take note of kiddicares delivery service.

From: BekkiL
in Hampshire
Sent: 12 November 2013
Delivery was prompt and I was kept informed with texts and updates. Very impressed.

From: Lee
in Durham
Sent: 12 November 2013
Great service, next day delivery and a one hour time slot given on the morning. How shopping online should be -

From: Lilshaz
in London
Sent: 12 November 2013
I needed this item urgently so the free next day delivery service was ideal. My item arrived by mid-day on a Saturday. The product was suitably packed and arrived in good condition. I was very impressed with the quick and efficient service.

From: Cluffy
in Mold
Sent: 12 November 2013
Delivered next day even though I only ordered it after 4pm Well packaged.

From: Sophydee76
in Harrogate
Sent: 12 November 2013
Excellent delivery time given and driver friendly

From: Twinnies1
in Bedford
Sent: 12 November 2013
Next day delivery and they left with neighbour as I'd popped out to do the nursery run. Well packaged.

From: Doting Grandmother.
in Lincolnshire
Sent: 12 November 2013
Products when arrived very good. but delivery not so good received txts Friday 8th Nov deliver between 7am and 8pm stayed in all day did not arrive could not take delivery then till Tuesday the 12th but that day was better kept informed of delivery

From: Oggy the dad
in Stoke-on-Trent
Sent: 12 November 2013
The fastest purchase I have ever made Brilliant service and delivery speed I am very happy of my first order in Kiddicare.com I will buy again from here

From: weaver
in Scotland
Sent: 12 November 2013
Excellent delivery in the one hour time slot that was promised.

From: larnie
in torquay
Sent: 12 November 2013
Amazing next day delivery service. I ordered at 2.30pm and was here by 12.30 the next day. I could even track where it was and they told me the name of the driver and eta. Fantastic.

From: Getting used to being a gran
in Midlands
Sent: 12 November 2013
Excellent delivery service, to the hour. Customer services great at sorting problems too.

From: VicsJ
in Skipton
Sent: 11 November 2013
Delivery prompt as ever with a friendly delivery driver. Such amazing delivery service as I was kept up to date with text messages as to the whereabouts of my order. I wish other companies could work like this. The board arrived in perfect condition too.

From: Mum to one
in Watford
Sent: 11 November 2013
Delivery was prompt, delivery person was polite. Amazing service.

From: Mum to one
in Watford
Sent: 11 November 2013
Delivery was prompt, delivery person was polite. Amazing service.

From: Mum to one
in Watford
Sent: 11 November 2013
Delivery was prompt, delivery person was polite. Amazing service.

From: Mum to one
in Watford
Sent: 11 November 2013
Delivery was prompt, delivery person was polite. Amazing service.

From: Dotting mummy
in Hertfordshire
Sent: 11 November 2013
Because I buy two boxes I get free delivery which saves me more money.

From: Mum to one
in Watford
Sent: 11 November 2013
Delivery was prompt, delivery person was polite. Amazing service.

From: gill
in Oldham
Sent: 11 November 2013
Given one hour time slot for deliver no waiting in all day. Fantastic service will definitely use kiddicare again thank you

From: Birkeho
in Maidstone
Sent: 11 November 2013
We ordered this in the evening after 8pm, it was dispatched the same evening and we had it the next afternoon. Excellent delivery time.

From: chez
in plymouth
Sent: 11 November 2013
Great delivery knew the hour it was being delivered so no waiting in all day.

From: Mum to one
in Watford
Sent: 11 November 2013
Delivery was prompt, delivery person was polite. Amazing service.

From: jo
in leicester
Sent: 11 November 2013
excellent speed and reliability of delivery. got txt messages and came exactly when they said they would

From: grandma53
in Lichfield
Sent: 11 November 2013
You can't get better than this. Car seat, protector and free gift delivered in under 12 hou rs from placing order. Well done you.

From: Pete A
in Cheshire
Sent: 11 November 2013
Delivered when promised. Was sent a text giving a 1 hour time slot on the allotted day. Absolutely faultless

From: Hazel
in Southampton
Sent: 11 November 2013
Absolutely disgraceful packing. Rattling round in a vastly oversized box with no padding, that was half hanging open and looked like an elephant had sat on it. I have complained. As this is my first order from kiddicare I don't know if it's business as usual.

From: Mum to one
in Watford
Sent: 11 November 2013
Delivery was prompt, delivery person was polite. Amazing service.

From: Jo
in Northampton
Sent: 10 November 2013
item arrived within 24hrs and i was text an hour time slot when it was going to be delivered which was excellent

From: Pinkplaybunny
in Sheffield
Sent: 10 November 2013
Couldn't ask for better I ordered at 7pm Wednesday and had it buy 11am Thursday and had a 1hour delivery slot as well

From: Kjhberkshire
in Berkshire
Sent: 10 November 2013
We fond this buggy cheaper online and used the price match service. We had confirmation with 24 hours that kiddicare would match the lower price so we ordered. Buggy was delivered the next day in a one hour time slot and the refund arrived 3 days later.

From: First time mum
in Worcester
Sent: 10 November 2013
Slightly excessive delivery charge of 4.99 with no cheaper delivery options considering the product was only 12.99. It did arrive quickly though and liked the fact I received a text telling when the item was going to be delivered, with the option to select a day of my choice if needed

From: Pintsize the upset
in London
Sent: 10 November 2013
Delivery was absolutely rubbish The courier device used are useless and they deliver when they want, regardless of giving you a delivery window of an hour, never again Customer service when called were useless

From: jenmomma
in birmingham
Sent: 10 November 2013
Outstanding, first class customer service. Delivery system like no other online company. Would use again and again

From: kcs
in London
Sent: 10 November 2013
Fantastic delivery service. Received a text to give the hour delivery slot and you could track where the driver was and how many deliveries they were making and an estimate for when they would arrive. Meant we didn't have to hang around all day waiting.

From: Burtoid
in Wakefield
Sent: 10 November 2013
I really can't praise the delivery service en ough. Ordered and delivered within 24 hours. Kept up to date re dispatch. Received a text on the day of delivery to make me aware of the time delivery expected. My order arrived within the one hour window that was provided. Excellent service.

From: george of the jungle
in Cornwall
Sent: 10 November 2013
I wanted to view the pram before purchasing so made a to call the customer help line to find out if it was in stock in my local store 2 hours drive away, was put on hold for ages then put through to 3 different people to find out it wasn't in stock and they couldn't tell me when it would be back i n. Ended up ordering online and received next day delivery even after ordering the pram in the evening. The online order tracking system was great, I followed it's joured all day with excitement, it turned up on time and in great condition. I cannot fault the delivery however the customer services needs much improvement, a contact number for the individual stores would have been helpful

From: Kat
in South Wales
Sent: 10 November 2013
Very easy way of buying online. Great Kiddicare service. Delivery itself was on time, but the driver wasn't helpful at all. I live in the flat on the top floor. When my Hauck arrived I was home alone. I nicely asked the driver if he could take it up for me, because I wasn't able to do it with my bump, but he said it's not his responsibility. Iso I asked again if he at least can put it in my car, which was parked just outside, but he replied that he doesn't have time to do it and he left. I pushed it underneath the stairs, hoping that it still will be there when my husband will come back from work to take it upstairs. Kat

From: emilly
in sussex
Sent: 09 November 2013
Arrived on time and got a text to confirm times so i knew when to expect it. Was a little dissapointed as the frame had some black scratch marks on it which wont come off.

From: Hbobs
in cumbria
Sent: 09 November 2013
Ordered on the Saturday, parcel delivered on Monday at 10.30am, and was free delivery

From: Shonameikle83
in Glasgow
Sent: 09 November 2013
Excellent delivery service. Arrived next day, no charges and on time. I received regular updates as to when my car seat was going to arrive and numerous opportunities to change delivery days. Super service.

From: Mollysnana
in Caerphilly
Sent: 09 November 2013
Bought this for my second grandbaby due in three weeks. My son and daughter in law very pleased. Delivery was exactly as described and the item arrived well packaged and In excellent condition. Certainly recommend this company.

From: Cookie85
in Scunthorpe, Lincolnshire
Sent: 09 November 2013
We ordered on the friday evening and received an email the following day stating that our items had been despatched for delivery on the monday. First thing on monday I received a text message detailing an hour window where our car seats would be delivered. All arrived in good condition.

From: Steve
in Maidenhead
Sent: 09 November 2013
Very quick delivery, ordered Saturday night arrived Monday morning. One item was missing but quickly dealt with and delivered the next morning. Excellent customer service.

From: mother hubbard
in worcester
Sent: 09 November 2013
as always the delivery was spot on. by far the best delivery service available to online shopping. the excellent delivery service is one of the main reasons for choosing to shop with kiddicare

From: GrannyB
in London
Sent: 08 November 2013
Outstanding delivery service - product arrived 10 minutes into the allotted time slot. Simple, striaghtforward and seemless. Driver was polite and helpful. Couldn't have asked for more.

From: linz2510
in somerset
Sent: 08 November 2013
Quick delivery and got a text on the morning giving an hour slot of arrival

From: lauren1710
in essex
Sent: 08 November 2013
delivery was easy to re-arrange to a day that suited me

From: Gnomes
in Winchester
Sent: 08 November 2013
The product was delivered on time, with plenty of notice and boxes in perfect condition.

From: Pat the Grandma
in West Sussex
Sent: 08 November 2013
Very prompt delivery and informed me of the time it would be delivered so I didn't have to wait in all day. Item was in good condition when delivered.

From: Vic
in Hertfordshire
Sent: 08 November 2013
Great service.. Text the day before to let me know product would be delivered the next day,then on the actual day of delivery I received another text stating time slot it would be delivered and it was in a resonanble sized box undamaged.

From: Buzza
in Cornwall
Sent: 08 November 2013
The device and delivery was excellent from kiddicare and I was kept updated throughout the purchase and postage process which only lasted a day due to the very fast delivery.

From: Cheryl
in Plymouth
Sent: 08 November 2013
This was the first order I had made through Kiddicare although I had viewed product on their site before. Placed my order on Saturday to find it qualified for an additional 15 discount which was a nice surprise. It also qualified for free delivery and I was kept up to date on its progress by email and text. I received my item on Monday before lunchtime. Was thrilled with the service and immediately recommended Kiddicare to a friend who also wanted to purchase a car seat. She ordered it through Kiddicare and was delighted with the service and product as well.

From: sam
in Glasgow
Sent: 08 November 2013
it was great experiance. I've ordered saturday night and received Monday Afternoon.

From: Loumae
in Corby
Sent: 08 November 2013
Excellent and super speedy delivery and service from Kiddicare as always, thank you.

From: Mum of 2
in Cheshire
Sent: 07 November 2013
Delivery was very fast. Product in great condition

From: Shell
in Norwich
Sent: 07 November 2013
Very quick delivery and was kept up to date through out would not hesitate to order from here again

From: Be
in Scarborough
Sent: 07 November 2013
Great delivery service, absolutly no complaints, thanks

From: Stacey
in Newport
Sent: 07 November 2013
Delivery was next day within the notified time - brilliant

From: MikeB
in Devon
Sent: 07 November 2013
As always with Kiddicare, the delivery was as arranged. No having to hang around all day. We delayed delivery by one day to fit in with our plans - nice to be able to do this.

From: Carl
in London
Sent: 07 November 2013
Kiddicare never let me down, goods were delivered promptly next day Price couldn't be beaten

From: Grannie G
in Leeds
Sent: 07 November 2013
Really pleased with the prompt delivery. First class service

From: dizzy
in portsmouth
Sent: 06 November 2013
Excellent delivery given a time in the morning which was exact brilliant.

From: Sophh
in south yorkshire
Sent: 06 November 2013
Delivery was very prompt. The product arrived in good condition. The product however was advertised on the internet, to come with apron. This is not the case, I rang up customer services, t his took a long time to get through. They rang me back when I got through to someone. They informed me that if was a mistake on the website, all I got was a short apology. Not very happy with the outcome as it was falsely advertised.

From: Jo
in Fife
Sent: 06 November 2013
As always the service from kiddiecare is second to none and the delivery was swift and on time the only issue we had was the packaging was a bit damaged but this May have happened after dispatch.

From: Jo
in Lee on Solent
Sent: 06 November 2013
Very quick delivery, excellent service from kiddicare

From: johnny W
in Pembrokeshire
Sent: 06 November 2013
Delivery was on time and very quick with plenty of communication to allow me to rtrack my order. Well packages and cared for on route. All in excelletn

From: Jane
in Glasgow
Sent: 06 November 2013
Delivery was excellent I ordered the car seat at 6pm one night and it was here by midday the following day.

From: Lyns
in Manchester
Sent: 06 November 2013
Shame about the delivery on this occasion, the box arrived wet and ripped and all boxes inside we're also wet and damaged I've ordered from kiddicare a lot and never had a problem before

From: Trudy
in Devon
Sent: 06 November 2013
Very impressed with delivery service. Free next day delivery with 1 hour slot and it arrived right on time.

From: Sissy1582
in West of Scotland
Sent: 06 November 2013
Prompt delivery as usual. We are always delighted by kiddicare

From: Naz
in Oxford
Sent: 06 November 2013
Amazing ordered at 7pm they arrived at 8am the next day Will defiantly use again.

From: Kimbles
in Shropshire
Sent: 06 November 2013
Delivery was within the hour slot, by a charming gentleman who braved the rain was polite and smiled. It was great not having to wait in all day.

From: Sameold
in London
Sent: 06 November 2013
Prompt delivery with great communication from courier so I knew when they would be arriving.

From: Holly
in Crawley
Sent: 06 November 2013
Ordered at 5pm, was delivered at 8am the next day - wasn't expecting it to be so quick And it was free

From: Lizzy
in Stafford
Sent: 06 November 2013
The highchair was delivered the following day. I received text messages giving me a time slot for delivery.

From: First Time Parent
in Hertfordshire
Sent: 06 November 2013
Great service - next day delivery with notifications via text and email of delivery.. If products are damaged or defects - kiddicare have swopped items on door step - instead of pick up and replace on two seperate dates which is great.. Customer service is great via telephone - Just needs to be a free phone number - otherwise superb company.

From: Daddy cool
in Aberdeen
Sent: 06 November 2013
Excellent site and easy to use. Service and delivery information were 'spot on' with delivery coming at a convenient early evening time -

From: Tired Dad
in West Sussex
Sent: 06 November 2013
Delivery service was absolutely first class. Next day delivery for free. Texted me a one hour slot 12 hours in advance. Arrived during that slot. Simples.

From: Trudy
in Devon
Sent: 06 November 2013
Very good delivery service , free next day delivery with 1 hour slot and on time.

From: Rockin coffin dodger
in Liverpool
Sent: 06 November 2013
Great price and next day delivery. I was given 1 hour delivery slot which was adhered to. Great service.

From: Miss D
in London
Sent: 06 November 2013
Ordered the items arrived the very next day right on time. Very impressed.

From: Jess
in Fife, Scotland.
Sent: 06 November 2013
Delivery of this product was absolutely fantastic. We ordered it at 7pm at night and it had arrived by lunchtime the next day. Condition of the parcel was not a problem and the text and email communication from Kiddicare regarding delivery is faultless.

From: Estelle
in barnstaple
Sent: 06 November 2013
Ki ddiecare impresses me everything always great products and the delivery is so fast Really impressed and used them for a few years now never disappointed Many thanks

From: cherubie
in kent
Sent: 05 November 2013
Very speedy delivery, arrived within 24 hours, was given an hour time slot and it arrived exactly within that hour.

From: Katylou
in Surrey
Sent: 05 November 2013
Great delivery not only was it free but arrived in less than 24hours the dat after I ordered it even though I ordered it late afternoon. Loved the fact I got a text saying my order would arrive between 11.37 and 12.37, no need to wait in all day it arrived at 11 .45. That what I call great service

From: Rachelaroo
in Midlands
Sent: 05 November 2013
Ordered 4.30pm Wednesday, turned up 10.30am Thursday. What more could you ask for Got this on a pricematch too which was dealt with so very quickly and without hassle. This was my first Kiddicare online experience never been a fan instore and I am extremely pleased with the ser vice. Will make the effort to buy any further baby related purchase from Kidddicare - service truly is excellent.

From: SarahD
in Ellesmere Port
Sent: 05 November 2013
Delivered the next day as usual and I love that kiddicare use interlink. Fast efficient service with a time slot given. Kiddicare you are far beyond your competitors

From: First Time Mum
in Wirral
Sent: 05 November 2013
Delivery prompt and delivery drivers always pleasant.

From: Ruby
in Ilford
Sent: 05 November 2013
The delivery was very fastexpress I placed an order at 22 hrs and 720 am the next morning it arrived in perfect condition. The delivery man was also very polite and and efficient. Kiddicare offered this product for free delivery and discount on product which was very nice. The customer service advisers were very polite and helpful and guided me and explained everything before placing an order. It was a long wait to get to speak as the sale was in process and everybody wanted to clear doubts before ordering. The advisers are very helpful.

From: Big Mama of 4
in Durham
Sent: 05 November 2013
Delivery was extremely quick, arrived in perfect condition and communication from the seller was excellent.

From: Granny
in Carmarthenshire
Sent: 05 November 2013
Next day delivery even though it was late afternoon when I ordered it.

From: Tina
in Poole
Sent: 05 November 2013
Perfect delivery. One hour tracked slot. First class.

From: ColinsMum
in Berkshire
Sent: 05 November 2013
Excellent service. Prompt delivery. Delivered exactly as stated. Kept informed by email and text.

From: Jenevans86
in Birmingham
Sent: 04 November 2013
Service from kiddicare was fantastic. I was updated by email on all stages throughout delivery. Delivery was prompt.

From: Excited mum to be 2014
in Essex
Sent: 04 November 2013
Delivery was extremely promt, changed delivery address on the morning of delivery with no problems and was still delivered at the alloted hour. Very impressed.

From: mother
in Scotland
Sent: 04 November 2013
1st class delivery even sent a time and it eas spot on

From: Madda1954
in Durham
Sent: 04 November 2013
Very good delivery, it arrived before the due date and was well wrapped and in good condition. Would recommend this company and would not hesitate to order from them again.

From: Mummy of Two
in Leicestershire
Sent: 04 November 2013
Fab service as always. Prompt delivery with the useful text message stating the one hour delivery slot on the day. Always buy our baby products from Kiddicare

From: Granny of twins
in North Yorkshire
Sent: 04 November 2013
I cannot fault your service Kiddicare. This pram was ordered at 7.15 at night and was in my house by 11.30 next morning, unlike your rivals who have taken 4 days to deliver something I ordered from them.

From: Hayley Walker - New Mum in Training
in Burton on Trent
Sent: 04 November 2013
As first time parents the choices were intense and we were almost offered to much choice but the Quinny seemed to tick all boxes.....except the budget Kiddicare then had a 15 off sale that bought the buzz into our price range. The staff in the Notts store were fantastic and showed us how to collapse and take the front wheel off to fit into the car.... They were amazing We ordered online on the Saturday and it was delivered by lunchtime on Monday EXACTLY as the text I received told me it would. I would have no hesitation in recommending Kiddicare to anyone and will always make them my first port of call from now on

From: ed the baby monitor buyer
in llanelli
Sent: 04 November 2013
WOW... ordered Wednesday night, and had a dispatch comfirmation the same night... ODD, I thought, how could they dispatch that late at night It must be automated, especially when it said it would be delivered the following morning So I get an email in the morning, and a text message with the approx times, my email has a link to track progress, and it literally tracks it, I could see I was where I was in the queue, and where the delivery man was on the map too - awesome I could really organise my day properly, instead of waiting around by the door Thanks for an amazing service Kiddicare

From: Mummy1
in Salisbury
Sent: 04 November 2013
Best delivery ever Polite and prompt just as promised in the text message Would recommend them

From: siribean
in Carmarthen
Sent: 04 November 2013
I was very impressed with the prompt delivery of my product, next day for no extra cost Arrived within the allocated time slot too, very pleased.

From: manu
in ealing
Sent: 04 November 2013
Really quick, order the night before and msm sent with delivery time slot, and they came within the promese time.

From: grannyH
in Kent
Sent: 04 November 2013
Delivery was exactly on time, to the hour It was very useful to be able to track throughout the day, rather than just seeing out for delivery The packaging was good.

From: neddy
in Swindon
Sent: 03 November 2013
Rapid delivery and bang on estimated time. Very impressed with service.

From: Nannon
in Cardiff
Sent: 03 November 2013
Next day delivery was great - delivery company was very friendly and the product arrived in good condition. The only hitch was that our text with the delivery slot didn't come until 5pm, so we weren't sure when it would arrive until quite late in the day. It might have been handy to have a text with an approx. delivery slot in the morning to give us a rough idea.

From: Mum of 4
in London
Sent: 03 November 2013
Fab delivery service Haven't used kiddicare for a year or two so v pleased with new website. Delivery arrived within 3 minutes of the hour I was given and you can track the van online. Only down side - you are told the estimated hour of delivery on the day of delivery but you do still have the option to choose 'leave with neighbour' or alternative date.

From: Nik-Nak
in Crawley, West Sussex
Sent: 03 November 2013
We were exceedingly impressed with the speed in which we received our order. We order the product on Sunday afternoon, received texts to keep us informed of the deliver status and delivery ETA. The product arrived in perfect condition at 820AM Monday morning Which was within the ETA provided by the courier company - amazing service, especially as there were no delivery charges in addition to the cost of the product.

From: Sarah
in Tyne and wear
Sent: 03 November 2013
Very prompt delivery, less than 24 hours arrived in good condition

From: Nigel
in Shropshire
Sent: 03 November 2013
Free-of-charge, next day delivery by Interlink Express was very impressive. For Kiddicare to provide this service foc is a real usp for them. And Interlink Express was superb in its level of communication as to what time the item would arrive and options to change if the arrangements were inconvenient.

From: mummyj
in Preston
Sent: 03 November 2013
couldn't believe delivery service. ordered Monday night, had by lunch, with a designated 1hr slot, on the Tuesday can't fault kiddicare.

From: Diana
in Cambridge
Sent: 03 November 2013
Superb delivery on time when I was expecting, as promised for next day delivery.

From: Dana
in Edinburgh
Sent: 03 November 2013
Delivery was perfect came next day as I wanted so my daughter could go in the new car straight away

From: Bailey
in East Anglia
Sent: 03 November 2013
Prompt delivery and was able to change delivery address to work for convenience

From: JD
in Bristol
Sent: 02 November 2013
The service was brilliant - we ordered this in store on a Sunday afternoon and it was at our house being assembled by 9.15am the next day. The communication regarding the delivery was also great - we had both emails and texts to let us know when to expect it, so that we could ensure that we were in. 5 Red Sea partings out of 5 for this basket

From: PC
in Hampshire
Sent: 02 November 2013
We were stunned by the quality of delivery. I ordered it Sunday lunchtime and it was d elivered free of charge on Monday. Early Monday morning we received an email to say the delivery would be between 5 and 6 pm. This gave us the day back and the actual delivery was 5.36pm. In addition we could track the delivery drivers route and check that they were still coming at the same time we became quite addicted to this. I have never experienced a better delivery experience. Well done Kiddicare.

From: Kat
in Pz, Cornwall
Sent: 02 November 2013
Delivery with kiddicare is normally great but this time Interlink were terrible 3 attempts before we actually received it with varying excuses inaccurate parcel tracking. Kiddicare customer services were quite sympathetic but didn't pass on my instructions for time of delivery. Perhaps kiddicare should consider changing delivery companies But not to CityLink

From: Mum of CJ
in East Anglia
Sent: 02 November 2013
Awesome delivery as always. Ordered at 9pm Sunday night and it was with us at 845am Tuesday morning. Product arrived in perfect condition.

From: Janete
in Edinburgh
Sent: 02 November 2013
Excellent customer service - order placed on Sunday afternoon and car seat delivered the next morning - and substantially cheaper than anywhere else. Highly recommend

From: kim
in littlehampton
Sent: 02 November 2013
Excellent fast delivery they let you know every step with emails.

From: mix
in Rotherham
Sent: 02 November 2013
Excellent communication, fast delivery,everyone should do it like this.

From: Ginette
in Cambridgeshire
Sent: 02 November 2013
Delivery was prompt as ever. Always a pleasure to Oder from

From: Javadzam
in London
Sent: 02 November 2013
Service and speed is best in market. Love the care they give to parents.

From: Beans
in West yorks
Sent: 01 November 2013
Fast delivery, good service. I've contacted them about information booklets in every other language but English although you can download for recaro websie

From: Granny Wales
in North wales
Sent: 01 November 2013
Delivery was so quick,text sent with del. time also email.why cant other company's manage such great service

From: Katie-two
in Birmingham
Sent: 01 November 2013
Excellent delivery service. Giving date options via text and providing a 1 hour time slot is very helpful. Would definitely recommend this product and Kiddicare

From: Claire
in kent
Sent: 01 November 2013
Delivery was excellent. I was told exactly when the product would arrive even what time it would be here. It arrived quickly and was in good condition.

From: Hazel
in Stafford
Sent: 01 November 2013
Fab delivery as always. Other businesses could learn alot from kiddicare's delivery.

From: Mindundi
in Orpington
Sent: 01 November 2013
Super fast delivery ordered on Saturday, arrived on Monday

From: Christina
in Clacton on sea
Sent: 01 November 2013
As always, prompt delivery, well packaged and easy to rearrange deliveries if required. An hour slot notified in the morning is exactly why I choose kiddicare over other retailers.

From: chocolate lover
in Wales
Sent: 01 November 2013
Absolutely excellent service and next day delivery.

From: Alex
in 39poppy close,da176gn
Sent: 01 November 2013
I am happy,it's was delivered on time and in good condition

From: Summer
in Essex
Sent: 01 November 2013
Ordered item at 8am on Tues, item arrived 1230pm the next afternoon. Very fast and excellent delivery service. Received txt and email informing me that item would would arrive between 1215 - 115pm. 5 service.

From: Kirstie
in Leeds
Sent: 01 November 2013
By far the best service I have ever received, kiddicare emailed me numerous times to keep me up to date delivery was due a day after I order unfortunately with my son been in hospital I had to change the date which I could do via text message On the day of delivery I was told exactly what time it was coming so avoided having to stay in all day and could even track we're the driver was absolutely fantastic service I recommend anyone buying kids stuff to use this site

From: Hazel
in Stafford
Sent: 01 November 2013
The delivery from kiddicare is always brilliant with accurate text and email alerts confirming the time of delivery.

These are not necessarily the views of Kiddicare.com

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions