Power Reviews Service Comments October 2013

From: Lorna
in Reading
Sent: 31 October 2013
Quick prompt delivery as always from kiddicare, with delivery slot provided

From: Linda d Great
in Glasgow
Sent: 31 October 2013
The delivery was super duper fast and excellent. Highly recommended to all mums, women and to all humans.

From: Sheen
in Swindon
Sent: 31 October 2013
Dlivery and service from Kiddi care second to none will definately be back.

From: pk
in bury
Sent: 31 October 2013
fast and proffesional delivery, perfect condition of package

From: jessdrew
in Swindon
Sent: 31 October 2013
Very fast delivery and came within the given time slot.

From: gsj
in didsbury
Sent: 31 October 2013
kiddiecare first class pricing and delivery as always

From: skitz33
in Leicester
Sent: 30 October 2013
Excellent service- Emailed texted to within an hour of delivery time, Arrived in perfect condition

From: Nat
in Isle of Man
Sent: 30 October 2013
Great service, always fast delivery, even to the Isle of Man which sometimes takes a lot longer, with Kiddicare it is always quick

From: Helen
in Yeovil
Sent: 30 October 2013
Free delivery and arrived next day, very impressed

From: Stone
in Manchester
Sent: 30 October 2013
A very friendly and helpfulf customer service ensured a correct and fast delivery of the Airwrap. It arrived the next day

From: Pinksho
in Suffolk
Sent: 30 October 2013
Excellent service. Price was at least. 90 cheaper than another retailer plus with another 15 off was great. Ordered at just before 8 pm and received next morning. Received text to let me know time slot too.

From: RR the Triathlete
in London
Sent: 29 October 2013
Arrived the next day, also given an hour time slot, arrived within allocated time- brilliant service. Perfect packaging for shipment.

From: Becky J
in Bucks
Sent: 29 October 2013
The service is brilliant. I phones about a manufacture fault and a replacement piece was sent out the same day. Don't be put off buy this though. Delivery and service was first rate.

From: Beckler
in cardiff
Sent: 29 October 2013
Brilliant service and all items in excellent condition. I was also able to defer delivery due t o a change of plans.

From: Bankzee
in Devon
Sent: 29 October 2013
An excellent delivery service. From ordering the product to taking delivery , it was less than 24hrs. Also kept well informed of tracking the product.

From: Nanny Sue
in Lincolnshire
Sent: 29 October 2013
The highchair was delivered on time and in condition

From: RR the Triathlete
in London
Sent: 29 October 2013
Brilliant delivery service, outstanding why cannot other couriers do the same.

From: Rosie the posie
in Horsham
Sent: 29 October 2013
Probably best customer service I've had in a few years. Text updates so I knew when it was coming and arrived next day and no fuss Impressed kiddicare

From: lulu
in cambridgeshire
Sent: 28 October 2013
Terrible, twice went.to.wrong house and on contacting kiddicare had no response. Wouldn't order again as this has happened before. Poor.service.kiddicare

From: storm
in deptford
Sent: 28 October 2013
FREE next day delivery. all said. i had a problem with the driver saying that is been there and left a card wich he didn't because i was at home. but online tra cking saying hes been there. called kiddicare and next 40 minutes the driver really showed up. excellent customer service

From: sfisher
in ipswich
Sent: 28 October 2013
As ever, Kiddicare and Interlink provide the best online shopping experience of all retailers.

From: Grateful Grandparent
in Somerset
Sent: 28 October 2013
Very prompt and kept informed of time of delivery etc, Arrived in Excellent condition

From: GranP
in Glasgow
Sent: 28 October 2013
The delivery was prompt, the goods arrived in good condition and the courier staff were polite and efficient. I particularly liked the fact we could track the van as it went about its business. Our grand daughter had great fun watching Michael's progress.

From: Verity
in Hertfordshire
Sent: 28 October 2013
Excellent service as always, prompt delivery with an advance text giving an hour window so you don't waste your whole day waiting in.

From: evie
in Newbury
Sent: 28 October 2013
The delivery was excellent. I couldn't have asked for better. Given the circumstancesthe last one broke, I needed a car seat really quickly, and this one arrived 24 hours after I ordered it. The tracking system was fabulous - I was able to track the movement of the delivery driver around his round, knowing which delivery he was on, and what number delivery I was. I can't speak highly enough. Thank you Kiddicare, and Interlink Express, for the exceptional information.

From: kaypee
in Lancashire
Sent: 28 October 2013
Exceptional service again. I didn't need to use customer service as I was kept up to date with progress of delivery, delivery options and accurate delivery time. The price of the highchair was the best available anywhere

From: MC
in Lancs
Sent: 28 October 2013
Fantastic service again, next day delivery, all well packaged.

From: fifi
in Dundee, Scotland
Sent: 28 October 2013
delivery was excellent, got an hour time slot and came 15 mins into the hour, fantastic service

From: lotsa boys
in london
Sent: 28 October 2013
faster then i could tell anyone i ordered it amazing

From: Busy mum of three
in Bournemouth
Sent: 28 October 2013
Quickly delivered and at the time it was stated on the email I got, so no hanging around at home unnecessary.

From: L
in york
Sent: 28 October 2013
Service and delivery were exemplary. Price match was honoured, delivery was within 24 hours of order at no extra charge Service and delivery could not be any better.

From: Pdub
in Harpenden
Sent: 28 October 2013
Next day delivery and I was told the hour slot the packages would arrive - absolutely brilliant.

From: Jodes
in Scotland
Sent: 28 October 2013
Fantastic. As always Kiddicare deliver quickly and keep you up to date

From: Grandad
in West Sussex
Sent: 28 October 2013
The website was easy to use and delivery was prompt. The purchase of this product was very efficient throughout

From: Discojo
in London
Sent: 28 October 2013
Delivery very prompt and on time but arrived with cracked mirror due to poor packaging. However kiddicare sent another one out within 2 days with no charge and this was not broken

From: Honey
in Yeovil
Sent: 28 October 2013
Ordered item late on evening and got next day lunch time, received an email to say dispatched and received text saying who and when order would be delivered by within hour time slot and arrived on time - great service, delivery and very informative

From: MC
in Lancs
Sent: 28 October 2013
Box slightly crushed open at one end, other than that, usual fast service.

From: Derek
in North West
Sent: 28 October 2013
Ordered and then delivered next day, great service with email notification of delivery time.

From: Mummy D
in Bedfordshire
Sent: 28 October 2013
This is the first time I've ordered from Kiddicare and I was very impressed. The price was unbeatable and you didn't have to spend much for next day delivery. The delivery service was excellent. I was updated by email and text, and was informed of an hour slot of when to expect my delivery. No waiting in all day

From: penny
in chester
Sent: 27 October 2013
Best online purchase I have made. Service and communication was excellent. Would definitely buy from kiddicare again.

From: ekelly
in Burnley
Sent: 27 October 2013
great as always - delivered within time slot 09.45 - 10.45

From: elainek
in Burnley
Sent: 27 October 2013
delivery great on time - box had been taped together as it had been allowed to get wet through - weather was atrocious and plastic inner packaging meant no issue with product itself.

From: dollyr
in Oxfordshire
Sent: 27 October 2013
As always top notch service. Also thank you for keeping you word on price matches one very satisfied customer

From: nana
in Horwich, Bolton
Sent: 27 October 2013
The service from ordering to delivery was really good. would definately use this service again.

From: heath
in midlands
Sent: 27 October 2013
Excellent. updated on progress and time of delivery. Really nice chap

From: Novice Mummy
in London
Sent: 27 October 2013
Brilliant service and delivery. I ordered in the evening and it was delivered the next day at the time stated from my text message.

From: noz
in Halifax west Yorkshire
Sent: 27 October 2013
Very good delivery service was very impressed with this as deliver next day snd was informed every step by text could not ask for better service 10 out of 10

From: Cjg92
in Northumberland
Sent: 27 October 2013
Delivery was super quick and came exactly when it was supposed to

From: newmum
in york
Sent: 27 October 2013
Faultlessly swift delivery and customer service as always.

From: Claire
in York
Sent: 27 October 2013
Amazing service , item was delivered to me the following morning less than 24 from ordering , I was kept informed of my delivery progress via helpful text messages and arrived when text stated by a friendly delivery man . All in all a smooth easy transaction with no stress and a lovely item at them end of it Would highly recommend

From: Nan nan
in London
Sent: 27 October 2013
Delivery was first class and this item arrived in first class condition.

From: spartrone
in Leeds
Sent: 27 October 2013
Loved next day delivery will definitely be ordering something else from you

From: mum of 2
in Durham
Sent: 27 October 2013
quick delivery and up to date info on delivery time fab service

From: Nan nan
in London
Sent: 27 October 2013
Delivery was first class, and the item I ordered arrived in perfect condition.

From: smee
in Plymouth
Sent: 27 October 2013
Very prompt service. Loved that I got a text message with a time slot saying when it would arrive. a exact hour, instead of am or pm

From: haylz
in Sheffield
Sent: 26 October 2013
Can't believe how quick my product came. Ordered at 3pm Sunday and it arrived exactly 24 hrs later

From: Proud Naani
in Nottingham
Sent: 26 October 2013
I am so impressed with the communication and delivery of this item. I could o nly wish for all delivery companies to be so efficient. It is so useful knowing the time within one hour of the delivery, saves waiting in all day or missing it, as so often happens.

From: MrsLee83
in Portsmouth
Sent: 26 October 2013
Delivery was very prompt and the packaging was not damaged in any way. Delivery driver very helpful also.

From: rosie1
in Manchester
Sent: 26 October 2013
Service and delivery were amazing. The order arrived the next day, within the hour time slot that had been given. I was very impressed with the service.

From: LJ
in Sheffield
Sent: 26 October 2013
Love the Kiddicare delivery giving hour slot delivery timing and flexibility of altering delivery day or to neighbour after order has been made. Don't know anywhere else offering this great delivery service.

From: jenny
in northampton
Sent: 26 October 2013
The delivery service was fantastic....Other companies could learn from it. I ordered the car seat Monday at 3pm and received the next afternoon. I was snt regular updates on the status of my order and what time it was due to be delivered ...so no having to wait in all day for a delivery. The product was well packaged and arrived in perfect condition.

From: Sweetpea
in Chichester
Sent: 26 October 2013
Good delivery service upon ordering the nappies. Turn up real quick from being purchsed. Products arrive in good condition too.

From: Kelly
in Bristol
Sent: 25 October 2013
Kiddicare service always reliable and speedy. The text delivery service is fantastic

From: claremummyoftwo
in reading
Sent: 25 October 2013
excellent delivery service ordered it sunday morning, got a text Monday to say it would be delivered that afternoon but as I was going to be out, I sent a text back to reschedule delivery for the next day. I received another text on the Tuesday with a delivery slot and it came on time

From: kate33
in Bath
Sent: 25 October 2013
i ordered 5 items, they arrived at different times bedding for cot at 915, then mattress turned up an hour later and delivery for cot was delayed by a day because it ended up on the wrong van but driver was apologetic.

From: Thomas' Mummy
in Northampton
Sent: 25 October 2013
Delivery was quick and within the time slot excellent

From: Charlton Chick
in Medway
Sent: 25 October 2013
Service is amazing from kiddicare. We were informed on every step of the way. Narrowed down to an hours delivery time - where else would you get that service

From: NA
in Blyth Northumberland
Sent: 25 October 2013
Delivery service was incredible ,packaged to perfection and very polite driver . Arrived next day as promised

From: Jacqui
in Hemel Hempstead
Sent: 25 October 2013
Excellent delivery service with very useful text messaging keeping you informed of progress

From: mum
in salisbury
Sent: 25 October 2013
As always Kiddicare kept me upto date with deliver information and were right on time. Brilliant.

From: Randsaxo
in Gloucestershire
Sent: 24 October 2013
I was really pleased with the prompt delivery of our item. I was very impressed with the constant contact during the delivery right up until the knock at our door.

From: Olivia
in Kent
Sent: 24 October 2013
Delivery was excellent. Received text messages to inform of specific delivery times which is so useful when you have a busy family - the message even told us the name of the delivery driver which is a nice personal touch.

From: Tennessee Dave
in Sleaford
Sent: 24 October 2013
The delivery process was very quick and efficient and exceeded my expectations. I will definitely consider Kiddicare's website again when I need things.

From: Caroline
in Biggleswade, Beds
Sent: 24 October 2013
Next day delivery. Customer service from Kiddicare was excellent, the product was price matched for me and the refund of the difference was with me the very next day. Can't fault.

From: clairy83
in liverpool
Sent: 24 October 2013
Excellen t delivery as always. Fast and the text service means i dont have to wait in all day.

From: ina
in Leeds
Sent: 24 October 2013
Excellent delivery service, fast and they informed when the product was dispatched and then they gave me a time slot of 1 hour to receive it. The best service ever.

From: Mits
in London
Sent: 24 October 2013
Delivery was very fast. However i changed the delivery date which was confirmed but it still arrived a day earlier

From: pirate grandma
in Lymm
Sent: 24 October 2013
fast prompt and great communication with texton morning of delivery to give an hour slot. Came 5 minutes into slot No waiting. Well done

From: Joey's mummy
in Swindon
Sent: 24 October 2013
Again, fantastic delivery service from Kiddicare One of the best I have received in a long time, regular updates and a delivery time slot extremely helpful

From: Mum to be
in Ipswich, Suffolk
Sent: 24 October 2013
The delivery was prompt, and I did like that I was given an one hour time slot in which the order arrived in. Products arrived in good condition.

From: Joey's mummy
in Swindon
Sent: 24 October 2013
Kiddicare is by far the most amazing delivery service I have received in a long time Regular updates, delivery slot time provided and prompt service, very impressed and would recommend Kiddicare home deliver to everyone

From: sue
in Doncaster
Sent: 24 October 2013
A great service, order one day and delivered the next.

From: Welshlass
in Newport
Sent: 24 October 2013
I would most of all like to say that the service and delivery were second to none. I ordered the bed on the saturday evening and immediately informed I could have delivery on the Monday. I received a text and e-mail letting me know the status of delivery the evening before, and a communication on the monday morning providing me with a time hour band width for receipt, ensuring I didn't have to wait around. It was a pleasure dealing with a company with such a user friendly delivery service.

From: 2mummies
in Kent
Sent: 24 October 2013
Quick delivery but arrived late in the day, during baby bedtime routine

From: shana
in norwich
Sent: 24 October 2013
Great service delivered on time and I could track delivery every step of the way

From: happy grandma
in Dukinfield Cheshire
Sent: 23 October 2013
Delivery was excellent. the tracking system used by your carrier is certainly the best of all the carriers. I had no doubt of the time it would arrive.

From: lou
in hertfordshire
Sent: 23 October 2013
Delivery was prompt and I was kept up to date at each stage.

From: kate 1st time mummy
in york
Sent: 23 October 2013
Excellent quick delivery even got a txt to say time it would arrive

From: Lou
in Suffolk
Sent: 23 October 2013
The best delivery service I have ever received. Got a text with an hour slot on the morning and they got here right at the beginning of that slot.

From: lizzie
in Swansea
Sent: 23 October 2013
Very prompt service. Order on thursday evening at 6pm and delivered Friday morning at 10.45am. Excellent tracking system available so you know when your parcel will arrive. Notified timeslot via email and text.

From: Suzanne first time mum
in Durham
Sent: 23 October 2013
Fast delivery next day for free. As cheap as anywhere on the internet

From: proud granny
in north wales
Sent: 23 October 2013
service was excellent. Time of delivery was very accurate.

From: mum2btasha
in Buckinghamshire
Sent: 22 October 2013
delivery was fast and i was keept updated on the tracking of parcel

From: Natasha
in Staffordshire
Sent: 22 October 2013
Delivery was good, next day and a time slot given

From: johns grandad
in east lothian
Sent: 22 October 2013
delivered in time slot as specified friendly delivery driver

From: Jilbo
in Sheffield
Sent: 22 October 2013
Service and delivery from Kiddicare is always excellent It amazes me that other companies don't take a leaf out of Kiddicare's book, the number of times I've had to mess around re-arranging deliveries or tracking them down. Never had problems with Kiddicare and the goods have always been delivered within the timeframe specified.

From: Denise
in Colchester
Sent: 22 October 2013
Great service and super quick delivery. I ordered this at 11pm and it arrived the following morning.

From: Lala
in Leicestershire
Sent: 22 October 2013
Great delivery service, got told by text and email what day it would be arriving, then later a delivery slot of an hour. There is an option to text back to change delivery day or to leave with a neighbour. Great job on the communication guys, thanks again

From: jennyrocks
in Yorkshire
Sent: 22 October 2013
Service from Kiddicare was excellent, clear emails and messages saying when to expect delivery to within a 1 hour time slot extremely helpful with something as big as a car seat, with opportunities to rearrange delivery even after ordering. Would highly recommend and will certainly use Kiddicare again

From: London Petunia
in London
Sent: 22 October 2013
Delivery was very prompt and notification of expected delivery slot was very helpful

From: vicky595
in County Durham
Sent: 22 October 2013
Fantastic service with a speedy delivery. Excellent

From: Jilbo
in Sheffield
Sent: 22 October 2013
Service and delivery from Kiddicare is always excellent It amazes me that other companies don't take a leaf out of Kiddicare's book, the number of times I've had to mess around re-arranging deliveries or tracking them down. Never had problems with Kiddicare and the goods have always been delivered within the timeframe specified.

From: Andenny
in Bedfordshire
Sent: 22 October 2013
Super quick delivery The company texted a time slot over an hour and as promised the item was delivered Highly recommend -

From: Andenny
in Bedfordshire
Sent: 22 October 2013
Super fast delivery The company kept in great communication, texting beforehand a time delivery slot which was as promised Highly recommend

From: Holcharleo
in Cromer. Norfolk
Sent: 22 October 2013
Propmt delivery, good packaging and informative delivery information.

From: Franicles
in Kent
Sent: 22 October 2013
Love the excellent next day delivery service and text update with deliery time.

From: Klau
in London
Sent: 22 October 2013
Very impressed with the delivery, ordered the product in the afternoon and it was delivered on the next day in the morning. You receive e-mails that the delivery is being processed and dispatched, followed by text message or e-mail if you preferred, of the time slot the product will be delivered to you. Very satisfied.

From: winterkate
in birmingham
Sent: 22 October 2013
ordered on the thursday evening around 6oclock arr ived friday morning 1130 i was truely amazed ... excellent service and was text withdelivery info every step could even rearrange by text if need .... the best service ive had .. thank you

From: First-time-mummy
in Guildford
Sent: 22 October 2013
Very speedy delivery. Product arrived in a designated time slot, which I received a text about before hand. Product arrived well packaged and undamaged.

From: Jellybaby
in Kent
Sent: 22 October 2013
Amazing service and delivery. Very pleased. An easy and commendable shopping experience.

From: Grandma Amy
in Scotland
Sent: 22 October 2013
Delivery was amazing. came the day after I ordered it. Driver was very helpful too.

From: Katie1234
in Dorset
Sent: 22 October 2013
It came Before The Time It Was Accepted The day After I Ordered It. Couldn't Ask for Much Better.

From: antbabs
in manchester
Sent: 22 October 2013
I ordered sunday night and my highchair was delivered on the tuesday morning, by a very polite driver, didnt have much need for getting intouch with customer services as the delivery was so prompt .

From: Jen mum of 2
in Liverpool
Sent: 22 October 2013
Delivery was fantastic Very quick plus kept me updated of day and time of arrival, even who was delivering it name and contact number.

From: Denise Calpin
in Glasgow
Sent: 21 October 2013
Arrived in good condition and was very quick so no waiting

From: gran
in edinburgh
Sent: 21 October 2013
first class service orde red it thursday delivered friday

From: Irina H
in Bedfordshire
Sent: 21 October 2013
Extremely quick delivery, received the following day and was kept posted about the time of delivery.

From: slummy
in Brighton
Sent: 21 October 2013
Prompt and good condition. Kept me up to date with delivery via texts.

From: Ivyleafs1
in Lincolnshire
Sent: 21 October 2013
As always Kiddicare kept me upto date with deliver information and were right on time. Brilliant.

From: mel
in southport
Sent: 21 October 2013
Very fast delivery and with in the 1 hour time slot.

From: overhills
in midlothian
Sent: 21 October 2013
Kiddicare are second to none for service Couriers are fantastic, hour slot by text brilliant. Very impressed.

From: Georgie
in Devon
Sent: 21 October 2013
Best delivery derive provided on the website, always next morning delivery and on time Truly amazing.

From: lynds
in Glasgow
Sent: 21 October 2013
I ordered this carseat being a stone grey colour and it came Purple. Other than that perfect.

From: Karen
in Guildford
Sent: 21 October 2013
Delivery was fantastic and the product was in perfect condition

From: Grandma Jill
in Bolton
Sent: 21 October 2013
Couldn't fault delivery and delivery man. Perfect transaction - arrived on time and well within time slot allocated. A wonderful touch was text informing us of name of delivery man and actual time of delivery being received on morning of delivery. Item ordered around 7.30pm and was delivered next day at approx 12.30pm - how do you do this - wonderful service If only all companies were as efficient as this

From: ravababy
in Liverpool
Sent: 21 October 2013
Items arrive well packaged, delivered by a polite person the very next day afterplacing order. Will be placing more orders. Fabulous service.

From: Monty
in North East
Sent: 21 October 2013
My main reason for writing this review was to praise the fantastic delivery service. Ordered on Tuesday evening and it was delivered Thursday - free of charge That was the first great thing. The second is the excellent tracking service. You are give a one hour slot and can track the progress of the delivery driver online. No waiting around all day or being worried you'll miss it if you have to go out. Excellent service. Highly recommended. Thank yo u.

From: SarahT
in Bristol
Sent: 21 October 2013
We bought in store Cribbs Causeway staff were really polite, friendly and helpful. They carried the pushchair out to the car and helped to get it in the car.

From: Salma
in london
Sent: 21 October 2013
Excellent service. Had ordered earlier with mother care and waited 15 days still no delivery. With kiddicare next day the high chair was with me. Perfect. Great service and great product.

From: moi
in london
Sent: 20 October 2013
great delivery super fast amazing return policy is simple...but no free postage

From: Bren
in Marden, Kent
Sent: 20 October 2013
I cannot fault the delivery of this product. It came very quickly and I was updated throughout. Really happy with the service and will be using Kiddicare again.

From: Barry
in Exeter
Sent: 20 October 2013
Delivery was second t o none, kept well informed on the delivery time and location of journey.

From: lozza
in northampton
Sent: 20 October 2013
I ordered about 8pm one night and bouncer arrived 10.30 the next morning - in the 1 hour time slot. Service doesn't get better than that The text i received even gave me the option to choose to have product delivered another day or left with neighbour. Will defo recommend kiddicare to others and be using again myself.

From: Single mum of 2
in Essex
Sent: 20 October 2013
Delivery was excellent I was kept informed if delivery via free texts and was given the choice to ask for a different delivery date

From: Gillywoo
in Wigan
Sent: 20 October 2013
Delivery was received the day after I ordered, in perfect condition and within the one hour time slot sent to me by text message. Excellent and faultless delivery service.

From: Mags
in Leicester
Sent: 20 October 2013
Service and delivery were very satisfactory, the parcel was delivered next day free of charge, with a one hour delivery window. Could not be any better.

From: Mummy Lauren
in Hull
Sent: 20 October 2013
Delivery was spot on and driver kept in touch via text message as to where he was and what time he would arrive. Very helpful and arrived in perfect condition

From: Saz
in Leeds
Sent: 20 October 2013
Absolutely fantastic from start to finish, very fast on delivery with a great service from the delivery company as you can track your parcel and see where it is, and are given a 1 hour time slot from the driver so your not waiting in all day. Fab customer service very quick with email replys, they even price matched for me and money was paid in my bank within a couple of days.

From: savagejoanna
in Aldershot
Sent: 20 October 2013
VERY fast delivery and fantastic service - as always

From: Lulu belle
in Hampshire
Sent: 20 October 2013
Fantastic communication and delivery time spot on, well done

From: CatherineW
in Lancashire
Sent: 20 October 2013
Fast de livery, arrived within the hour specified fantastic service.

From: Gillywoo
in Wigan
Sent: 20 October 2013
I can't fault the delivery service from Kiddicare. Next day delivery and within a one hour allocated time slot so as not to take up your whole day waiting around. Confirmations of delivery and time slot by text are an excellent feature.

From: lucy R
in winchester
Sent: 20 October 2013
Fast and efficient delivery. Box was a little battered but product untouched. Excellent service.

From: stina
in Newcastle
Sent: 20 October 2013
Excellent service and speedy delivery. Next day delivery for standard delivery cost

From: christine
in Whitehaven, Cumbria
Sent: 20 October 2013
My delivery time was spot on. I was sent a text to say it would be delivered within a 1 hour timescale and it arrived on time, as scheduled.

From: Leebo
in Long Eaton
Sent: 20 October 2013
Great delivery and great communication. Text messages received all through from posti g to be signed for

From: mommy claire
in lands
Sent: 19 October 2013
Excellent service, ordered at 7.50pm and it was there the next lunchtime

From: Archie's mummy
in West midlands
Sent: 19 October 2013
We were surprised that put product did actually arrive within the allotted time frame, as we have experienced similar courtier services that will in fact leave you waiting in the house all day despite you having a delivery time of 10-12

From: firsttimemum
in Newcastle
Sent: 19 October 2013
Ordered on Sunday afternoon and arrived Monday, well packaged and good communicationupdate on dispatch and location.

From: M english
in East sussex
Sent: 19 October 2013
You can not fault the delivery from kiddicare, I ordered it Sunday morning and it arrived Monday. Getting a 1 hour delivery slot on Monday morning was great and being able to track the progress was fun for my son who kept checking to see where his new car seat was. It was delivered 10 mins into our 1 hour slot.

From: Sally the childminder
in Co Durham
Sent: 19 October 2013
Got 2 text messages to say which day product would be delivered and then another to say what time, an hours time slot and it arrived when it said it would, excellent.

From: Jolly Mommy
in Reading
Sent: 18 October 2013
I am speechless at the speed of kiddicare's delivery Arrived the next day of ordering and perfect packaging. Who can fault such excellent service esp with such fab prices and superb return policy..i love kiddicare

From: NHAN1980
in Coatbridge
Sent: 18 October 2013
Efficient and speedy service as always from Kiddiecare. Delivered the day after ordering product and great communication on time of delivery

From: Big Superstar
in County Durham
Sent: 18 October 2013
I've bought a few products from kiddicare before and every single product has arrived the next day which was something I didn't expect. Very prompt. Products always arrive in good condition. Customer service with kiddicare is second to none. I recently requested a replacement part and first of all they actually replied to my email within the same day Secondly the parts were sent without question at no extra charge to myself. Absolutely brilliant. One of the reasons I keep coming back to kiddicare.

From: nannalal
in Nottingham
Sent: 18 October 2013
ordered Saturday afternoon, arrived Monday lunchtime Also free delivery, cant get better than that

From: Peter
in Cheshire
Sent: 18 October 2013
Absolutely 5 service from Kiddie care - ordered on Sunday and delivered on Monday - Love the fact we get email and text confirmation of delivery and a second email and text giving us an hours delivery slot - why can't other retailers do the same. will definitely shop here again. Thank you

From: susan
in newcastle
Sent: 18 October 2013
absolutely thrilled with the service from Kiddicare i will use again and again and recommend to all of my friends, delivery best ive had from online shopping, text to advise both dispach and delivery time which was to the hour great

From: Jolly Mommy
in Reading
Sent: 18 October 2013
I am speechless at the speed of kiddicare's delivery Arrived the next day of ordering and perfect packaging. Who can fault such excellent service esp with such fab prices and superb return policy..i love kiddicare

From: Danniipaddy
in Devon
Sent: 17 October 2013
Delivery was when it was convenient to me and was within time slot and packaged beautifully

From: G May
in London
Sent: 17 October 2013
Prompt delivery. Appreciated the email and texts to confirm when delivery was due to take place

From: Ady the dad
in North Yorkshire
Sent: 17 October 2013
Can't get better delivery than we got with this. Here next day on time as per e-mail and txt.

From: Very Small Fox
in Southampton
Sent: 17 October 2013
Fastest, most precise and well informed delivery service ever. Top marks, I won't use anyone but Kiddicare ever again for my children's purchases.

From: Elf mama
in Frome
Sent: 17 October 2013
I paid a bit extra for next day delivery on a Saturday and it was well worth it. I was kept up to date with text alerts and it arrived promptly between 9 and 10am. Very pleased.

From: Hickstergorilla
in Ceredigion
Sent: 17 October 2013
Excellent delivery had a time slot of 1 hour and was so thorough that he apologised for being 2 minutes earlier than the allotted time. Looking forward to my next purchase from you

From: Cheeky cherubs
in Leics.
Sent: 17 October 2013
Delivery and ordering - quick and efficient. Ordered Saturday - delivered Monday . Couldn't ask for better service.

From: Mummy to be
in Manchester
Sent: 17 October 2013
Delivery was extremely quick and was kept updated by text for time of arrival s o didn't need to wait in all day

From: silvi
in cambridge
Sent: 16 October 2013
the delivery service was excellent. i was given a time slot which is fantastic as i did not have to stay in all day,and the items where delivered on time.very good service

From: colste
in lancaster
Sent: 16 October 2013
great service, price was discounted in sale bargains and delivery was prompt

From: hayles
in Birmingham
Sent: 16 October 2013
Delivery was fast next day. I also had emails and txt message to update me on processing and shipping.

From: Nanny C
in Hampshire
Sent: 16 October 2013
Delivery was superb - chose the day I wanted and was kept informed of progress via text right up to delivery. 11 out of 10 for the whole experience.

From: Vanilla88
in Warwickshire
Sent: 16 October 2013
No problems. order before 8pm for next working day.. Brilliant

From: Bubba momma
in Nottingham
Sent: 16 October 2013
Very prompt delivery, was dispatched the same day as I ordered it arrived in perfect condition

From: Ava Bean
in Kingston upon Thames
Sent: 16 October 2013
Excellent delivery, very precise and arrived bang on time, we will always use Kiddicare for our child's needs.

From: happy shopper
in Guildford
Sent: 16 October 2013
The delivery was exceptional, the product was di spatched just a few hours after I ordered it.

From: Grandad
in West Yorkshire
Sent: 16 October 2013
Excellent service from Kiddicare, right from purchasing on the website to delivery. Regular updates and information provided by email and SNS if selected. One hour delivery slot perfect but options to change if required. Cannot fault such excellent service.

From: kezza
in Gainsborough
Sent: 16 October 2013
Delivery was excellent and came within the hour slot given Courier was polite and helpful

From: me
in Yorkshire
Sent: 16 October 2013
ordered Thursday night at 10pm. Arrived Saturday morning at 9am. Excellent service.

From: Kelly
in RCT
Sent: 16 October 2013
The delivery was fast and the item arrived in perfect condition. I would recommend Kiddicare to friends and family and will definitely be using them myself again x

From: scorpio0798
in Crawley
Sent: 16 October 2013
Delivered by return and arrived well packaged and in perfect condition. Excellent service

From: lucy
in kent
Sent: 16 October 2013
Excellent service and delivery. Love the tx options for change of delivery.

From: lucy
in kent
Sent: 16 October 2013
Excellent delivery next day. All products in good condition. Delivery tx very helpful.

From: Laura
in Reading
Sent: 16 October 2013
Delivery was prompted but the box was damaged on arrival

From: babymumma
in London
Sent: 16 October 2013
Best of all was the kiddicare service which we found second to none Amazing help advice and 1-1 help. Delivery was the next day. The shop is well set out and we even had the carseat specia list find us later to give us more options and guidence. I only wish I had gone to kiddicare earlier definitly my go to baby shop now.

From: lucy
in kent
Sent: 16 October 2013
Super service and delivery. No problems. Very efficient.

From: Tanya
in Southampton
Sent: 16 October 2013
Delivery was very prompt. Products arrived in good condition

From: Matilda's mummy
in Sheffield
Sent: 16 October 2013
Ordered Saturday night and it was delivered Monday morning. Easy peasy and saved time and money by sitting and ordering online Winners all round I've already recommended the service to my friends at least 1 of whom has ordered their car seat online too

From: CRN
in London
Sent: 16 October 2013
Delivered very quickly, and arrived in perfect condition.

From: Natalia
in Nottingham
Sent: 16 October 2013
Fantastic I could track my parcel.i knew exactly where it was and what time it was going to reach my house very impressive.

From: Philippe B
in Woolwich, London
Sent: 16 October 2013
1st class customer service ..as soon as you have paid for your item, you will be informed at all stages...receipe of your order and payment, confirmations of delivery , by who, when and where, etc .. Very impressive...all online shops should follow this process. Top class Philippe B

From: Dizzysquid
in London
Sent: 15 October 2013
Ordered it just before 8pm and was delivered 10.30am the next morning - great

From: Judy
in Newcastle-Upon-Tyne
Sent: 15 October 2013
Excellent service. Delivered the next day in good condition, very satisfied would shop with Kiddicare again.

From: Bella
in Norwich
Sent: 15 October 2013
As always, prompt and reliable. Everything was well packaged.

From: Joey
in london
Sent: 15 October 2013
Excellent service. Ordered Thursday lunchtime and it arrived Friday morning befor 9am.

From: Cherrypippins
in Guildford
Sent: 15 October 2013
I cannot fault your delivery service. I ordered items on Thursday just before 6pm and they were delivered the next morning at 9.30am. Everything was just as I expected, so thank you for an exemplary service.

From: proud grandparent
in Tamworth
Sent: 15 October 2013
could not praise the delivery enough your contact by text was excellent and arrived when said. The young man was very polite and cheerful. Top marks to you .

From: Simon
in Ipswich
Sent: 15 October 2013
Great service as always. Kiddicare by far the best online shopping experience we have had

From: Valula
in Newbury
Sent: 15 October 2013
Prompt delivery and great txt service with 1h delivery slots and options.

From: john flynn
in Chester
Sent: 15 October 2013
My delivery was prompt and was in good condition, it always is but the delivery man wasnt professional as he looked scruffy and couldnt carry 2 parcels to the door whereas my partner could carry the 2 up our stairs flat together.

From: Auntie Betty
in Norwich
Sent: 15 October 2013
Always get an hours time slot and next day delivery which is great but mines always the hour of school pick up in this area which is a pain

From: Laura Leighton
in Mobberley, Cheshire
Sent: 15 October 2013
The delivery and service that you receive from kiddicare really is second to none, next day delivery is fab and prices are generally far less than anywhere else

From: Mrs Sibblis
in Reading
Sent: 15 October 2013
Ordered the buggy on Wednesday night and received it on Friday and was able to do what I need to do that day as they give you a website that keeps you updated on where your parcel is.

From: Kazza
in Buckinhamshire
Sent: 14 October 2013
I am very impressed with Kiddicare service ie receiving text messages stating when and who would be delivering,promptness of delivery from ordering to knock on the door. Well done Kiddicare

From: Lorna
in Glasgow
Sent: 14 October 2013
Arrived following day super service thank you very much

From: mummy of two little monkeys
in scotland
Sent: 14 October 2013
Super fast service. Next day with updates on when to expect it. Item in perfect condition and delivery driver lovely. Cant fault it.

From: Jenna
in Scotland
Sent: 14 October 2013
I was very impressed by Kiddicare's dispatch of the product, but the delivery service were a let down. I really liked their online system which let you track your parcel by GPS, and you can see exactly where your driver is. I also got a text confirming the delivery time to within 1 hour which was great. I was in all afternoon anyway, and was surprised when the product did not arrive, but the online site said it had been delivered and signed for. Our house can be hard to find, but I'd left my contact number and had not received any calls from the driver to say they were lost. The product was in fact left at my neighbours door,outside her house as she was not in at the time and had not been signed for. The box had some damage, and as it was raining the box was also damp. The product inside was luckily ok. Overall service would have been excellent, had it not been for what I can only assume was a delivery dri ver not bothering to try and find my house nor call to get directions.

From: Lisa B
in Edinburgh
Sent: 14 October 2013
Delivery service second to none. Order made at lunchtime one day and was with me by 1pm the next day. Text updates with exact time for delivery is a fantastic idea

From: Loubie
in Peterborough
Sent: 14 October 2013
Delivery was free next day, and kept informed of time slot when driver would arrive. I only live 20 mins from the store, so nipped in after I installed it to check I'd done it right. Staff very helpful.

From: 2nd mother to be
in nottingham
Sent: 14 October 2013
Delivery was very prompt..it arrived exactly when they said so I didn't have to stay in all day.

From: Bash
in Edinburgh
Sent: 14 October 2013
Outstanding service and delivery, I ordered it on Thursday afternoon, I got it on Friday morning unbelievable.

From: Francesca
in London
Sent: 14 October 2013
Really good service and delivered no problems exactly when agreed.

From: Jack's mummy
in Basingstoke
Sent: 14 October 2013
Delivery was spot on, within the hour time frame advised by text. Had to call customer services where one dowel was missing from the fixings pack but they were really helpful and got another pack of fixings set out right away. Can't complain.

From: Mumof3
in West London
Sent: 14 October 2013
I was kept well informed about my delivery, it arrived within 48 hours of my order Great company will use them again

From: Rexy
in London
Sent: 14 October 2013
Very fast delivery and arrived in perfect condition.

From: Daffodilly
in Pembrokeshire
Sent: 14 October 2013
Ordered at 7.30 pm. Delivered 10 am next morning. From Peterborough to Milford Haven in less than 15 hours. Brilliant

From: Redbeard the Elf Pirate
in Wonderful Wiltshire
Sent: 14 October 2013
Absolutely amazing next day delivery at a good price Kiddicare you rock

From: Bez
in Liverpool
Sent: 14 October 2013
Delivery cannot be faulted. Ordered tuesday afternoon, delivery wednesday, with both text and email updates. One hour delivery slot given by text, which can then if wished, be postponed until the following day.

From: busy mum
in manchester
Sent: 13 October 2013
Delivery faultless, knew exactly when to expect delivery, received regular updates giving exact time of delivery. Brilliant and free

From: Lou
in Northern Ireland
Sent: 13 October 2013
Only draw back was delivery charge as we live in Northern Ireland but arrived on time and delivery man brought it to back door . Good service.

From: Kasper's mum
in Aldershot
Sent: 13 October 2013
Perfect, perfect, perfect Couldn't imagine the service any better

From: Grangie
in Manchester
Sent: 13 October 2013
Ordered this online on a Saturday and it was delivered the following Monday. I was contacted by emails and text messages and was advised to within 1 hour of when to expect my parcel. My parcel arrived within the advised hour in excellent packaging. Delighted with product and delivery.

From: Nic
in Rotherham
Sent: 13 October 2013
Free delivery within 24 hours. Received a text giving me a 1 hour timeframe so I did not have to wait in all day and it arrived at exactly the time stated to the minute. Best delivery service by far

From: Miss Thing
in Somerset
Sent: 13 October 2013
Prompt delivery with acurate time slot updates.

From: Single mum
in Cornwall
Sent: 13 October 2013
Brilliant delivery service, updated with all the information you could want, fast delivery, package arrived in time slot allocated. Super impressed.

From: Jades
in Derbyshire
Sent: 13 October 2013
As usual brilliant delivery service never been let down

From: Grannie Annie
in Chichester
Sent: 13 October 2013
Complete satisfaction with the service... impeccable

From: Mummy machine
in Leeds
Sent: 13 October 2013
delivered early in the morning 815 so had all day to play around with it and arrived in perfect condition

From: Stank and Frank
in Kent
Sent: 13 October 2013
The delivery service was amazing. We ordered at 9pm, received a text to say our chair had left the warehouse by 11pm and the delivery arrived the next morning Brilliant If only all companies were this eff icient

From: Ketlib
in Romford
Sent: 13 October 2013
Delivered on time within the next day one hour time slot - couldn't get much better

From: Mamalis
in West Yorkshire
Sent: 13 October 2013
Very quick next day delivery with an hour time slot given so your not sat in all day waiting. Excellent.

From: IK1980
in Swindon
Sent: 13 October 2013
Best customer service I ordered this from my hospital bed and it arrived by the time I was home - with free delivery I received a text stating when it would be delivered with a one hour time frame and the name of my driver. Sure enough it was delivered on time It is refreshing to receive such great service - thank ou

From: Nata
in London
Sent: 13 October 2013
My delivery service was fantastic, my pushchair arrived promptly in fact slightly quicker than expected. My delivery arrived in great condition and looked like it was handled with care, which was a peace of mind

From: Earleda
in Wear
Sent: 12 October 2013
Excellent customer service, next day delivery was bang on the hour slot given. Well done Kiddicare

From: Twotommos
in Devon
Sent: 12 October 2013
Very impressive speed of delivery and a tracking facility that really works and provides useful information. The tracking detail on the actual delivery day was fantastic, giving real time updates on the delivery vans progress.

From: First time mum
in Manchester
Sent: 12 October 2013
We are very impressed with the service - ordered at 530pm and the item arrived at 1030am the following day Giving a 1 hour slot was brilliant. Fantastic service.

From: ramo
in cumbria
Sent: 12 October 2013
fastest delivery of any product i have ever bought online,took less than 12hrs to arrive.

From: Super mum
in York
Sent: 12 October 2013
Exceptional service as usual, orders at 11am in a Sunday, delivered 9.30am on Monday at no extra charge, texted with an estimated delivery time and it was bang on time, ca n't fault them at all, brilliant service.

From: Mummy of one
in Cumbria
Sent: 12 October 2013
Delivery was trouble free. Kept informed with texts and emails. Even given a 1 hour slot in which to expect delivery - great

From: JJB
in Horsham
Sent: 12 October 2013
super fast delivery, everything arrived in perfect condition.

From: Em G
in devon
Sent: 12 October 2013
couldnt fault the delivery was ment to come the very next day after ordering but easly changed to accomated someone being around for signatures, great service

From: Kbass
in Bedfordshire
Sent: 12 October 2013
Delivery was amazing ordered on the Monday about 1 hour before last order for next day and it arrived first thing Tuesday. After having a bad experience with the phil and ted navigator and having to have it swapped twice and then finally sent back I can't faulty kiddiecare at all.

From: Jimmy Five Names
in Derby
Sent: 12 October 2013
Delivery service was best we have experienced for a long time, ordered on Sunday, arrived Monday

From: Jadie
in Wales
Sent: 11 October 2013
Delivery and service fantastic like usual - we know its easy when we order with kiddicare , we know when our items are coming and talk about fast delivery

From: loulou
in weston super mare
Sent: 11 October 2013
Delivery was confusing as I order 2 things. They were both due on the same day but one was delivered first thing and this was delivered in the afternoon.

From: Jenbo
in Horsham
Sent: 11 October 2013
Excellent service, next day delivery and within the 1 hour window given in the text update

From: Mrs Cynik
in Surrey
Sent: 11 October 2013
Delivery was fine, in good condition and came when expected.

From: uncle mike
in Essex
Sent: 11 October 2013
Very fast, ordered Saturday afternoon arrived Monday morning

From: skippey98
in Doncaster
Sent: 11 October 2013
Delivery was great. Was contacted by email and text every step of the way

From: Busynanny2012
in Kent
Sent: 11 October 2013
Arrived in the time slot in fact ten mins early so that was wonderful. Excellent service all round. The babies played in the large box all the afternoon so that was a bonus Well done again Kiddicare.

From: Lollywaggles
in Colchester
Sent: 11 October 2013
Delivery was on time, at the beginning of the time slot allocated.

From: Kez
in Northamptonshire
Sent: 11 October 2013
Perfect service next day delivery with a text with a time slot it doesn't get don't better

From: Proud mum
in West Midlands
Sent: 11 October 2013
Good communication regarding delivery and time slot. Arrived in good condition.

From: Pitstop
in Hertfordshire
Sent: 11 October 2013
very fast delivery service no problems with them moving delivery to our times and date

From: Lollywaggles
in Colchester
Sent: 11 October 2013
Delivery was really good, arrived the next day at the beginning of the time slot allocated to me.

From: Carly
in Kings Lynn
Sent: 11 October 2013
Fantastic, quick and free delivery what more can you ask for

From: Vicky
in Rainham Kent
Sent: 11 October 2013
Excellent delivery service from courier. Turned up between the time stated that was text through to me. He was polite and made sure I could manage to carry seat inside as box was so big Thank you delivery man -

From: Rob
in Rossendale
Sent: 11 October 2013
Ordered on Friday afternoon and ddelivered on monday morning so I would give that a 5 quality service

From: emma18349
in middlesbrough
Sent: 10 October 2013
Delivery was great really impressed how quick it was.

From: Deniw
in Merseyside
Sent: 10 October 2013
Excellent delivery service with excellent communication. We had visited the Aintree store to see if we could buy it in store but staff didn't know about it and could only show us a much more expensive seat which we did not want they told us there was nothing cheaper and it had probably been a sale item.

From: garryparry
in South Yorkshire
Sent: 10 October 2013
First time customer - now a life long one. Excellent speed of delivery ordered saturday, delivered monday.

From: emma18349
in middlesbrough
Sent: 10 October 2013
When i bought my items i got a email a hour later saying it was shipped and it arrived on date and on the dot. I am so happy with the service i recieved from kiddicare will be ordering from here again.

From: Laura
in Dorset
Sent: 10 October 2013
The delivery of the seat was very prompt, I ordered it on the Saturday and it arrived on the Monday, I was advised of an hours delivery slot so I didn't have to wait around all day for it, great

From: Nanny
in Exeter
Sent: 10 October 2013
as always with kiddicare delivery was speedy and efficient. I find it very easy to order online.

From: Mabell
in Bedford
Sent: 10 October 2013
Could not fault the excellent next day timed delivery

From: Rw69
in Manchester
Sent: 10 October 2013
Arrived next day as promised, but box was badly damaged.

From: Kaz
in Lancashire
Sent: 09 October 2013
Love the kiddicare delivery service....5 Delivered next day to my work address first thing in the morning. Perfect condition when it arrived. Happy customer

From: Manic mummy
in Kent
Sent: 09 October 2013
I ordered this product at 3pm in a Friday afternoon and it was delivered at 1030am on the Saturday morning, I had to pay for this but it was so worth it.

From: mother of 4
in cambridgeshire
Sent: 09 October 2013
i cannot fault it the delivery service was and is A plus i have never been disaponted in the service.

From: debsc
in wirral
Sent: 09 October 2013
cant fault the deliver service at all, text messages updating me when they will deliver, next day delivery, A service, highly recommend..

From: Mummy k
in Bristol
Sent: 09 October 2013
Fantastic service ordered before 8pm so was delivered the next day And I was sent a text to let me know the time it would be arriving and the option to have it left with a neighbour or re schedule. Product arrived in excellent condition Can't get better than this for service

From: barbara
in edinburgh
Sent: 09 October 2013
Product arrived in good condition, and delivery man helped to bring it in. I was informed by text and e-mail about what time my order is gonna be delivered so i didnt have to wait for the whole day at home.

From: Penny
in North Norfolk
Sent: 09 October 2013
I must say that to date I have not encountered a more helpful and prompt delivery service. I ordered this product late one Thursday evening and it arrived the next day. Not only that but I received a text informing me of hour in which it would be delivered, so no waiting in all day gave me the option to redirect the delivery to a neighbour and gave live updates as to the location of the delivery driver, what delivery he was currently makin g in relation to mine and how long it would be until his arrival. All deliveries should be make using this system - it was excellent and would use Kiddicare again because of it

From: Mum to be
in Aberdeen
Sent: 09 October 2013
Excellent delivery service as ever from Kiddicare. I order a lot of items online and this service beats any other companysite.

From: KW
in Lancashire
Sent: 09 October 2013
De livery was fast and very accurately timed on the text I recieved.

From: Grampy B
in North Yorkshire
Sent: 09 October 2013
Delivery time and service were brilliant. I couldn't ask for better.

From: crush85
in london
Sent: 09 October 2013
delivery time excellent ordered evening before and the product arrived the following day would recommend the company .

From: lymnroc
in Nottingham
Sent: 09 October 2013
Excellent delivery service, i particuarly liked the fact they e-mail with a one hour timeslot so your entire day is not wasted.

From: Manic mummy
in Kent
Sent: 09 October 2013
I ordered this item at 3pm on a Friday afternoon and it was delivered at 1030am on the Saturday morning, I had to pay for this but it was so worth it.

From: Reyn
in London
Sent: 09 October 2013
Very fast delivery and kept you up to date. Also send you a message when the delivery was made.

From: mother of 3
in manchester
Sent: 09 October 2013
very quick delivery and a text was sent to say when it was arriving, came in a very good condition not to much packaging

From: Nicola
in Eastbourne
Sent: 08 October 2013
Really like this and found it difficult to find at other baby stores as sold out because of its popularity. Kiddicare made it easy to purchase and I had it in 2 days. Brilliant service thanks Kiddicare

From: Mummy Tibby
in Leamington Spa
Sent: 08 October 2013
Exceptional delivery, arrived the very next day and your couriers delivered within the slot they gave at 7am. In great condition

From: Bensim
in Durham
Sent: 08 October 2013
Congratulations to Kiddicare this was delivered the very next day and was so easy to order with no complications whatsoever This product was securely packed with no damage at all

From: lulu
in dover
Sent: 08 October 2013
The delivery service was the best I have ever used. We were constantly updated of the progress, ordered one day, arrived the next with a text in the morning to say within one hour when it would arrive so didn't have to wait in all day like other companies, brilliant

From: George Pig
in Cornwall
Sent: 08 October 2013
I was amazed at the delivery - free delivery, next day delivery, even had an email which shown updates of exactly when the time of delivery would be. Excellent service

From: Bidsey
in London
Sent: 08 October 2013
Prompt delivery within 48 hours. Packaged well for protection

From: Helen
in Bath
Sent: 08 October 2013
Great delivery, arrived first thing. Contacted shop for follow up questions however and service was appalling.

From: Cat
in Swindon
Sent: 08 October 2013
Very quick delivery, arrived the next day and had a t ime slot of an hour to wait in and came within the first 10mins Very happy.

From: Steph
in Cardiff
Sent: 08 October 2013
Great delivery service, was kept up to date and able to track parcel, best delivery service i have received from a company.

From: NannyM
in Southampton
Sent: 08 October 2013
Delivery was prompt. Product arrived in good condition. Staff at Kiddicare were extremely helpful and went out of their way to help with sorting out a safety harness. I have emailed Cosatto directly to complain about the lack of harness but so far have not received a response.

From: April
in Cambridge
Sent: 08 October 2013
Delivery is always quick and they text you a time it will turn up which is always helpful

From: April
in Cambridge
Sent: 08 October 2013
As usual delivery is a winner, next day and a time texted and emailed to you Useful stuff

From: Kathyface
in Oxford
Sent: 07 October 2013
Amazing delivery and service as always from Kiddicare

From: David
in East Kilbride
Sent: 07 October 2013
Delivery was really fast and can't have any complaints about the service whatsoever.

From: Jennie
in Haywards Heath
Sent: 07 October 2013
Fantastic. I ordered late afternoon and got them the following morning and free delivery. It doesn't get much better than that

From: First time mum
in Tamworth
Sent: 07 October 2013
Genuinely amazing service It was here next day at no extra charge, text messages to tell me when and where and a exceptionally helpful delivery driver. All in all brilliant will definitely order from here again and again

From: Scoblerone
in Scotland
Sent: 07 October 2013
The delivery was super quick, I received the bedding set the very next day and it was also well packed -

From: specky
in Chelmsford
Sent: 07 October 2013
Superb service. excellent communication. I have used both product and Kiddicare on previous occasions and would not hesitate to recommend either. Can't rate highly enough

From: charl
in Doncaster
Sent: 07 October 2013
Fantastic prompt delivery. Loved the follow your parcel tracker, I knew exactly when it was arriving so I could easily fit the delivery into my day

From: Natesmum
in Hampshire
Sent: 07 October 2013
Ordered sun evening- arrived mon 4pm Was given hour time slot first thing so I was able to do bits in the morning- really pleased. -

From: mrs aml
in Cardiff
Sent: 07 October 2013
Delivery did not arrive next day as guaranteed on my last day off of the week which meant it had to be delivered to our elderly next door neighbours and this was a very heavy large item so felt bad they had to have it in their passage all day while I was in work. Not to mention I also waited in all day on the expected date of delivery and missed my niece's birthday -

From: Shoolie
in Here at home
Sent: 07 October 2013
Super fast delivery and top notch communication from Kiddicare

From: Suzy
in Lincs
Sent: 07 October 2013
Great communication very impressed delivery was received within the delivery Time advised. Thank you

From: Krategg
in Falmouth
Sent: 07 October 2013
The service was first class. The delivery estimate was between 1214 and 1314 and the driver knocked on the door at 1214. I was seriously impressed - if only everyone else could be as reliable

From: Brighty
in Devon
Sent: 07 October 2013
We were constantly up dated by mobi when was dispatched,who by etc,all arrived on time

From: BOTCC
in Cleethorpes
Sent: 07 October 2013
Delivery, fast and reliable and product arrived in great condition.

From: Tattybear
in Doncaster
Sent: 07 October 2013
The delivery was prompt, I received text messages and emails all the way through. I even got a text message on the morning of delivery telling me who was delivering with an hour time slot. All arrived in good condition.

From: SpartaK
in London
Sent: 07 October 2013
My deliveries always come at the beginning of the one hour time slot and can follow the delivery driver online. This is so useful with a young baby in the house I don't know how any other courier companies are in business with this excellent service available.

From: charl
in south Yorkshire
Sent: 07 October 2013
Excellent prompt delivery. Parcel tracker excellent and accurate.

From: Big M
in London
Sent: 07 October 2013
Good service. Delivered the day after the order and on time.

From: Helen newbie
in Chester
Sent: 06 October 2013
Delivery and service was outstanding, really impressed with the text service and that I could track my delivery. Would definitely use this service again

From: MummyR
in Kent
Sent: 06 October 2013
Absolute perfection from Kiddicare My order arrived the next day and within the timeslot that was texted to me on the delivery day. I did have to call customer service as the instructions were in every language but English They were friendly, helpful and sorted the problem out very quickly. Well done Kiddicare

From: AVRos
in Glasgow
Sent: 06 October 2013
Delivery was fast and smooth, we were even sent an email confirming an hour slot on the morning so we knew when to expect the package.

From: LucyB
in ol
Sent: 06 October 2013
Excellent service and very fast delivery Email confirmation and text alerts, along with a 1 hour delivery slot are fab

From: san
in Slough
Sent: 06 October 2013
Delivery was excellent, orders a few items and they were delivered within 24hours. I was sent a email giving me a time slot and I could track the driver. I have to say its the best delivery service ive ever used online.

From: dani
in huddersfield
Sent: 06 October 2013
Delivery very fast and was kept updated at all times.

From: Macy
in West lothian
Sent: 06 October 2013
Delivery was great got it the next day from ordering it.

From: Lee
in Birmingham
Sent: 06 October 2013
Ordered on Monday. Received item Tuesday. Excellent service.

From: Em ftm
in Gillingham
Sent: 06 October 2013
Delivery WOW Why can't othe rs have express delivery for next day when order before 5, my product turned to between the hour slot so I could go do other things while waiting for my product. Excellent service

From: Katiemummy
in Somerset
Sent: 06 October 2013
Delievery was fantastic, couldn't fault.. Ordered it at half six Monday evening and received Tuesday lunchtime and it didn't cost me anything Also received tracking service and update emails as to when it was coming

From: howmanypushchairs
in Essex
Sent: 06 October 2013
Able to track parcel on map and given excellent updates on how much longer delivery would be.

From: Diamond
in London putney
Sent: 05 October 2013
My delivery was delayed by one day but kiddicare kept me upto date and the reason for my delay and was promt in getting it to me the next day

From: Liam, Aiden and Ella's mummy
in plymouth
Sent: 05 October 2013
Very prompt delivery, a helpful delivery driver, who put it in a safe place in my house. I had emails saying when it was dispatched and an expected time slot for it to be delivered.

From: Caramel
in London
Sent: 05 October 2013
Quick delivery. product arrived in good condition.

From: Nick
in Sheffield
Sent: 05 October 2013
Excellent service. Very speedy delivery including accurate info from courier re exact delivery time. If only all couriers were so good

From: Tan3012
in Birmingham
Sent: 05 October 2013
Delivery from Kiddicare was 1010- This is a gift for a family member but I will definitely be using Kiddicare when it comes to my own children.

From: Jules
in Cornwall
Sent: 05 October 2013
Great communication from Kiddicare regarding despatch, etc. I would reconsider the courier you use though Took the time off work when text received stating delivery time. Waited for delivery, only to receive a text from courier saying they tried to deliver, but nobody home Contacted the company, who contacted their driver, who 'apparently' tried to deliver it the other side of town - even though he had correct postcode, sat nav, etc

From: Jj's mummy
in Somerset
Sent: 05 October 2013
Fantastic so pleased with how quickly it was delivered. Ordered 130pm on Sunday and was delivered 1030am Monday morning

From: ipknip
in Rugby
Sent: 05 October 2013
As ever with Kiddicare the servicedelivery were exceptional. The tracking gives you the delivery time to the hour, so no need to sit in all day waiting.

From: Topo
in Crewe
Sent: 05 October 2013
Was able to track the delivery man and arrived before the expected delivery time

From: Busy Mummy
in Ipswich
Sent: 05 October 2013
The delivery at exactly the time specified and the delivery man was polite and professional. The service was good as I needed to change the delivery date at the last minute and I was able to do this by text message, instead of making a long phone call to a helpline.

From: tiffers
in Doncaster
Sent: 04 October 2013
Excellent service an speedy delivery great communications

From: Lindsay
in Wetherby
Sent: 04 October 2013
My house is difficult to find by some but have never had a problem before from Kiddiecare. I gave delivery instructions which were not passed on to the driver. Delivery came a day early after I had rescheduled it by text. Had massive problems trying to get hold of Interlink about the delivery as they said they'd tried to deliver and nobody was in when i was stuck in all day waiting. I was stuck in a queue for 45 MINUTES on the phone listening to a 'please hold the line, your call is important' type of message and nobody answered so i was reduced to Facebooking to get a response about the delivery. The delivery website is excellent in that you can track the location of the van in real time with delivery timings clearly stated. The delivery driver said he had phoned, which in fairness was an old number, but I should have been able to get hold of someone on the number given on the website text message. Why was it so difficult to actually get hold of someone at the depot to sort out the delivery I think it was delivered on the third att empt - so day three An apology was received from the Interlink call centre when the complaint was made after they called me back from Facebooking them. Nothing else since then. Why have a number to contact if nobody answers I will say we have ordered many items from Kiddiecare in the past and, despite my experience this time, i will still order from them in the future. The box was dirty and damaged on the corner but as it wasn't a gift or damaged inside it didn't matter.

From: Rach
in Devon
Sent: 04 October 2013
I was disappointed with the delivery service. I ordered on the Saturday had email confirmation that my order would come on the Monday. On the Monday morning I had a message from the courier with a 1 hour delivery slot a link to track my order. I waited home all day and it did not arrive. The next morning I had a email to say it was on its way and given another delivery slot - this time it did turn up. A phone call or email on the Monday would have been appreciated if it was not possible to deliver my items. I was not in a rush for it, but was frustrated that I had stayed in all day to sign for it.

From: NANA LULU
in Watford
Sent: 04 October 2013
I got this stand when I got the basket so both were delivered together delivery was fast and the delivery man was very polite. Couldn't ask for a better service

From: Petie
in Bedford
Sent: 04 October 2013
Delivery was a day later than promised the company said I had requested a change of date when I hadn't. They just didn't deliver or update where my parcel was until 7.30pm that evening when we had waited in all day. The box had clearly been opened luckily if was the only item in there. Really happy with the item which luckily was still in the box but very unhappy with the delivery service.

From: Shay
in Ipswich
Sent: 04 October 2013
Delivery was very good. The 1st product had a slig ht damage to it, kiddicare straight away sent a replacement one and took the old one with them. Bonus Excellent customer service. I will definitely be coming back.

From: Lo-Lo
in South Coast, UK
Sent: 04 October 2013
Delivery was great Ordered around 5pm one evening and received my order the next day Impressed Packaging was good. Not a bad word to say.

From: Euans Mumma
in Bedfordshire
Sent: 04 October 2013
Fantastic delivery, loved that I had a estimated time slot which was actually correct.

From: Shaz
in Birmingham
Sent: 04 October 2013
Fantastic delivery service. Ordered on a Saturday and opted for standard delivery - extremely surprised and satisfied when product arrived nicely packaged on the Monday at 8.00 am. Email sent prior to advise me of time slot of delivery - great

From: Emily
in bolton
Sent: 04 October 2013
Fantastic service. amazing delivery and track and trace service. very happy and will use again.

From: Joemily
in Coventry
Sent: 04 October 2013
Delivery is excellent other than the fact that Kiddicare don't tape the boxes up....I find that very odd

From: Shelfside
in London
Sent: 03 October 2013
Delivery very prompt, e-mail telling me what time to expect delivery. Very professional and efficient.

From: H
in Staffordshire
Sent: 03 October 2013
Excellent and fast delivery. In time slot allocated and continued communication

From: Davina
in Knutsford
Sent: 03 October 2013
Arrived in good condition. Was given a one hour delivery slot which was great and meant I didn't have to wait around all day. Driver even carried it into house unlike other retailers

From: Mel
in kent
Sent: 03 October 2013
Delivery was excellent next day, in the hour specified.

From: Davina
in Knutsford
Sent: 03 October 2013
Excellent delivery service. Given a one hour delivery slot which meant I wasn't waiting around all day like other retailers.

From: Raz
in Leicester
Sent: 03 October 2013
Very disappointed with delivery. The reason from ordering from you was that if I ordered within an hour last Thursday evening I would get delivery the next day, brilliant. I received an email with tracking information and given a time of between 1608 - 1708. I checked progress with the tracker and found that delivery guy was delivering item 79 and I was item 80. I tracked the progress of the delivery vehicle, at this time it was getting close to 6pm. I watched as the delivery vehicle, passed through the village of my delivery address within half a mile and proceeded back to the depot at Lincoln. I received the parcel on Monday. To say I'm disappointed is an under statement. I also sent a email asking for an explanation, but received nothing.

From: Jobo
in Leicester
Sent: 03 October 2013
Next day delivery with a text to tell me a time slot so didn't have to wait in all day

From: Mrs jones
in Cornwall
Sent: 03 October 2013
Arrived in perfect condition as always ad delivered on day stated and in the morning so wasnt waiting all day

From: Fezbie
in Birmingham
Sent: 03 October 2013
Ordered the box on Saturday and by Monday morning I had received it only problem was it was damaged. Got onto kiddicare straight away and that same day another one was sent out which I got the next day. I do not have a bad thing to say about this box or kiddicare at all

From: Expectant grandparent.
in Dundee.
Sent: 03 October 2013
Delivery was very fast and it arrived in excellent condition

From: Manager
in Basingstoke
Sent: 03 October 2013
This item arrived on time very good delivery service

From: Kerry
in Abercynon, South Wales
Sent: 02 October 2013
Amazing delivery service. I could see where my parcel was and where it had been using the tracking se rvice. Had an email on the day to tell me the hour in which it was going to arrive and even the delivery mans name

From: rcmacc
in Macclesfield
Sent: 02 October 2013
Arrived as expected 20 minutes into our slot - another good delivery by Interlink.

From: Alibob the mommy
in Wales
Sent: 02 October 2013
I was sent an email advising roughly when to expect the delivery and it arrived when expected,the next day after ordering and in good condition.

From: AFH
in Leeds
Sent: 02 October 2013
Very prompt delivery, the one hour delivery window a definite bonus

From: Emma
in Norfolk
Sent: 02 October 2013
Fantastic, ordered at 7pm received the pushchair at 10.10am

From: Nat88
in Leeds
Sent: 02 October 2013
Very happy with delivery. Received text to give me an hour time slot and that time was met by the driver.

From: Emma
in Kent
Sent: 01 October 2013
Fantastic service from kiddicare, quick delivery and left in my safe place as I was at work.

From: Aunty Sam
in London
Sent: 01 October 2013
Wow Super speedy delivery. Increadibly impressed.

From: SJC
in Stafford
Sent: 01 October 2013
Best delivery I have ever experienced, I got constant updates and was even told exactly when my delivery would be which was within an hours waiting time, they even told me the name of the delviery driver.

From: Michelle
in South wales
Sent: 01 October 2013
Excellent delivery service. Amazing having next day 1 hour slot for free. Absolutely brilliant service. Have recommended this site to all my friends, fantastic

From: Proud gran
in Glasgow
Sent: 01 October 2013
Delivery was spot on and well packaged, delivery driver was very nice

From: Tonia
in Cheltenham
Sent: 01 October 2013
Delivery was exactly when I was told it would be and i was even able to change delivery to send to a neighbour with less than 30mins before delivery which was brilliant as i had to rush my daughter to the doctors

From: AndyG
in Gloucester
Sent: 01 October 2013
We received an e-mail on the day of purchase giving us hours time frame 1110-1210 and we received it at 1130. Excellent service... Thank You

From: Sophia
in Surrey
Sent: 01 October 2013
faster delivery and better service than more famous rival toy supplier. package was clean.

From: khill
in Swindon
Sent: 01 October 2013
Very fast next day tracked delivery. There was an estimated time for delivery which was spot on. I could also track the parcel so i knew when i would be delivered.

From: Charlotte
in Derby
Sent: 01 October 2013
Free next day delivery is ther best idea any company has ever had. Definatly makes Me want to buy more from yourselves.

From: Kimmi
in West midlands
Sent: 01 October 2013
Excellent service. Next day delivery with facilities to track parcel

From: Kelly
in Portsmouth
Sent: 01 October 2013
Delivery was next day as promised, on time and the driver Luke was very polite and helpful. The online tracker for the delivery van gave me peace of mind when checking to see what delivery I was and how far away it was. So I could pop to the shop before it was due, know ing I wouldn't miss it. If only everywhere provided this level of service

From: Tonia
in Cheltenham
Sent: 01 October 2013
Delivery was brilliant and on time handy that you are given a time slot. Also easy to change delivery i changed from my home address to a neighbour with under 30mins to delivery as i had to rush out.

From: Kp
in Newcastle
Sent: 01 October 2013
Delivery was fast and efficient. Customer services were fantastic. The harness was damaged. This was sorted and replaced straight away through email.

From: Moomin
in Reading
Sent: 01 October 2013
Impressive speedy next day delivery, love Kiddicare for that

From: mom of 3
in midlands
Sent: 01 October 2013
delivery quickly. Really well packaged, with each part separately wrtapped.

From: Laura
in Northampton
Sent: 01 October 2013
You couldn't ask for a better delivery service. Somebody has spent time and effort on this - making sure busy Mums and Dads do not have to wait around all day. Fantastic service and we'll thought through

These are not necessarily the views of Kiddicare.com

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions