Power Reviews Service Comments September 2013

From: xxvickiexx
in Liverpool
Sent: 30 September 2013
I ordered late on the Tuesday and it was with me Thursday afternoon. The great thing was, I received an email giving me an hour time slot for delivery so I didn't have to sit in all day

From: Sudhi
in Vantaa, Finland
Sent: 30 September 2013
Absolutely well handled. Tracker provided full details of where the product is. Excellent service.

From: fairyickle
in Lincolnshire
Sent: 30 September 2013
Fantastic delivery service They actually texted me with an exact time so no waiting around all day for delivery.

From: Vanisa
in Preston
Sent: 30 September 2013
Great fast delivery and time slot was given so no need to wait all day home.

From: Mother Earth
in London
Sent: 30 September 2013
The ServiceDelivery of Kiddicare is second to none. Order in the afternoon one day and product is with you the next morning......a dependable and reliable and welcome service.

From: mcguinness
in Bradford
Sent: 30 September 2013
delivered within 24 hours, almost to the minute it was expected. Superb

From: big T
in nottingham
Sent: 30 September 2013
Very quick delivery and very polite driver kept us informed all the way through the process we were able to track out order and see where the driver was at all times.

From: Fred's mama
in Surrey
Sent: 30 September 2013
Best delivery service from all the sites that I shop with. Easy delivery options and no fuss.

From: PML
in Suffolk
Sent: 30 September 2013
Ordered at 4pm - delivered at 10am the next day. Excellent

From: Smumfy
in Sherborne, Dorset
Sent: 30 September 2013
Great, cannot fault it in any way. Emails letting me know where your driver Alan was made me chuckle but all delivered as promised - thank you Kiddicare

From: Helen13
in Newcastle
Sent: 30 September 2013
Fantastic delivery service from kiddie are as usual Ordered Wed lunchtime arrived Thurs lunchtime - great

From: Ljobling84
in Glasgow
Sent: 30 September 2013
Service was very prompt with lots of email updates on the estimated delivery. Even though I wasn't home on the delivery day it was left with a neighbour and a card left for me to let me know exactly where it was.

From: Grandma Margaret
in Standish, Wigan
Sent: 30 September 2013
Delivery excellent. Product in excellent condition.

From: clarebear
in Banbury
Sent: 30 September 2013
Delivery is always good with Kiddicare Delivery is quick, although the nappy boxes a re often damaged.

From: Kms
in Nottinghamshire
Sent: 30 September 2013
Stated next day delivery when I ordered. I was able to track my parcel overnight and it was here the following morning on time and in perfect condition. Fantastic service

From: Grandad Nick
in North East Lincolnshire
Sent: 30 September 2013
Very fast delivery and so precise, giving a delivery time slot of one hour and even the delivery driver's name

From: RoseWood
in Coventry
Sent: 30 September 2013
The most amazing service Ordered 6pm, delivered 7.40am next day Kept informed by text Would use site again without hesitation

From: The pram pusher
in Northumberland
Sent: 29 September 2013
As always a prompt delivery service with a regular update on status of delivery time

From: MUMMY TIME
in SURREY
Sent: 29 September 2013
delivery within 24 hours as normal, a great reason to use kiddicare

From: Claire
in Swindon
Sent: 29 September 2013
Delivery was fantastic and so efficient. Ordered it on the Monday and had a text to say the product would arrive between an hour slot on the Tuesday.. Can not fault this service at all

From: glam gran
in fife
Sent: 29 September 2013
delivery was on time could not have got beter service thank you

From: Ali
in Edinburgh
Sent: 29 September 2013
Ordered on Sunday, did not arrive until Friday which isn't really next day Mattress was sent folded in half so had a kink in it which really wouldn't flatten if i had kept it.

From: MUMMY TONI
in SURREY
Sent: 29 September 2013
delivery within 24 hours as normal, a great reason to use kiddicare

From: Lush Liz
in Cumbria
Sent: 29 September 2013
I used the lowest price guarantee service and was extremely pleased with the price I paid. W ithin an hour of placing the order, the buggy was already on it's way to us, and was delivered by the next afternoon, less than 24 hours from ordering, FANTASTIC

From: Mummy Vicky
in Gillingham, Kent
Sent: 29 September 2013
Delivery was prompt and within the one hour time slot. it arrived in perfect condition. We used the seat fitting service in store which was excellent.

From: Mummy Vicky
in Gillingham, Kent
Sent: 29 September 2013
Delivery was within the allotted hour slot. It arrived in good condition. I used customer services for the 'price match' and they were very helpful and fulfilled the price match promise.

From: The pram pusher
in Northumberland
Sent: 29 September 2013
As always delivery was prompt and put where was instructed when I was unable to be in.

From: MUMMY TONI
in SURREY
Sent: 29 September 2013
delivery within 24 hours as normal, a great reason to use kiddicare

From: MUMMY TONI
in SURREY
Sent: 29 September 2013
delivery within 24 hours as normal, a great reason to use kiddicare

From: MUMMY TONI
in SURREY
Sent: 29 September 2013
delivery within 24 hours as normal, a great reason to use kiddicare

From: douglas
in cumbria
Sent: 28 September 2013
The delivery was fantastic again this is the third time we have ordered and again they were here on time. Great.

From: Mum2be 2013
in Bristol
Sent: 28 September 2013
Delivery said 2-4 weeks but they arrived much sooner than this.

From: Dusty 1951
in Biggleswade
Sent: 28 September 2013
Delivery was fantastic - we can say that it was the best organised we have experienced.

From: Mum2be 2013
in Bristol
Sent: 28 September 2013
Delivery was very quick and I was kept informed of the date and even a 1 hour time slot.

From: emij
in Boston
Sent: 28 September 2013
delivery was bad asked to leave at nieghbours they didn't, they said no one was in I asked my neighbour she was in all day. spoke to delivery company they said they would bring it next day in morning got an email next day saying it will be delivered between 2-3. got home at 2 the next day especially and it had already been delived good job my neighbour was In. the delivery man wasvery rude to my nneighbour who had an argument with him. overall not impressed with delivery at all.

From: Kingy
in Worcester
Sent: 28 September 2013
Next day delivery to my work place. An hour slot of delivery time was given and they were very prompt with this timing. Box was in tact and chair was in perfect condition in full packaging and wr apping. Very happy.

From: NK
in Hertfordshire
Sent: 28 September 2013
Website easy to use, delivery as expected and punctual with the delivery driver being excellent. Only downside is the charge for a Saturday delivery, which is a negative compared to other retailers.

From: Abecia
in Merthyr Tydfil
Sent: 28 September 2013
very pleased with delivery and price. good value for money.

From: ykellock
in Kirkcaldy
Sent: 28 September 2013
Excellent service from Kiddicare. Ordered on Sunday and received less than 24 hours later. Was kept informed by text message and the time of delivery was exactly as stated in text. Well done to all at Kiddicare. Would definitely use and recommend you again.

From: Tom
in Barnsley
Sent: 28 September 2013
Very poor service. We spoke to 2 car seat specialists in store, neither knew how the adjustments worked and one of them did a test fit in our car and advised that it would not fit so would not be safe. We checked Maxi Cosi website and this is listed as fitting our car Volvo V50 so purchased anyway. Very simple to fit with a little common sense and following the instructions Can be done in a couple of minutes.

From: Ruby
in Midlands
Sent: 27 September 2013
Delivery was terrible, was supposed to be delivered between 1536 and 1636, actually arrived at 1945 over 3 hours late as I was trying to put kids to bed. Complained to Kiddicare who never bothered to respond.

From: Petite Marie
in Preston
Sent: 27 September 2013
Had no idea that you delivered so quickly. Had to make the delivery to our daughter's house in Warrington, instead of our house in Preston, as we were going over for the day. And then change the delivery to a neighbour's as she was in labour. Your precise delivery info was very useful.

From: Medic01
in South West England
Sent: 27 September 2013
Delivery as always was prompt and very efficient. You cannot fault kiddicare on service. 10 out of 10.

From: JCraig
in Amersham
Sent: 27 September 2013
Excellent, super fast delivery Very impressed with service.

From: Tessa
in London
Sent: 27 September 2013
Delivery service was amazing I had emails and texts sent to me to update me on where my purchase was and also a hour time slot was text to me and the bag was deliver 10 minutes later. I cannot fault this company at all.

From: bk
in halesowen
Sent: 27 September 2013
Devilery was fast and the product was in good condidtion

From: RVW
in Chester
Sent: 26 September 2013
Amazing, fast and accurate service. Delivery text specifying hour of delivery was particularly impressive.

From: Tazmin68
in Birmingham
Sent: 26 September 2013
Fantastic next day delivery with a one hour time clot what more can I ask

From: Simon C
in Watford
Sent: 26 September 2013
Delivery was amazing, quick, free, regular text messages giving updates and options to re-arrange for another day. Very impressed.

From: Aylasmummy
in Suffolk
Sent: 26 September 2013
Extremely fast and reliable delivery, have me a one hour slot on the morning of delivery, and came within that time frame

From: Cat
in Glasgow
Sent: 26 September 2013
Excellent delivery service my product arrived the next day. The 1 hour delivery slot was sent to my mobile which meant I didn't have to hang around the house all day waiting on a delivery which is a big plus.

From: Mum03Monkey's
in Lincoln
Sent: 26 September 2013
ordered thursday so expected on monday, waited in all day and nothing turned up and no communications. tracked parcel to find it had been rescheduled for tuesday and finally turned up at 5pm. obviously not kiddicares fault but really let the overall experience down.

From: Mum03Monkey's
in Lincoln
Sent: 26 September 2013
ordered late thursday so expected it monday. waited in all day nothing came, tracked parcel to find out it had been rescheduled to tuesday nice of them to let me know finally arrived at 5pm tuesday. so much for next day delivery

From: Amy
in Rotherham
Sent: 26 September 2013
Prompt delivery as usual. Great packaging. Good level of communication from Kiddicare.

From: Jane G
in Aberdeen
Sent: 26 September 2013
Excellent service again, next day delivery and love the emailtext service to let me know exactly when it will be delivered. Great company to deal with with, very pleased.

From: Amy
in Rotherham
Sent: 26 September 2013
Prompt delivery as usual. Great packaging. Good level of communication from Kiddicare.

From: motherhubbard
in Cheltenham
Sent: 26 September 2013
Super delivery service, very quick and precise with a one hour slot being given on the day. Kept well informedthroughout.

From: lee
in berkshire
Sent: 25 September 2013
Delivery was excelent arrived next day in a time slot cant fault at all keep up the good work.

From: Katie-Anne
in Queensferry
Sent: 25 September 2013
Arrived the day after ordering , fast reliable service that kept me updated via email, arrived with plenty of padding to protect the product, I've bought plenty from here and will continue to do so

From: Keeley boys
in South wales
Sent: 25 September 2013
Fast delivery and great communication from kiddicare.

From: Rhianna
in Warrington
Sent: 25 September 2013
Excellent and prompt one hour slot delivery . I ordered at 8pm and got my pram next day at lunch time All free delivery Excellent service

From: Claire
in Birmingham
Sent: 25 September 2013
Delivery was excellent my product was ordered around 3pm and arrived at 930am the next day, the one hour delivery slot is great and avoids you having to stay at home all day

From: cakesaregood
in Horsham West Sussex
Sent: 25 September 2013
Delivery arrived when expected. The box was in good condition.

From: corts
in Leeds
Sent: 25 September 2013
The service from kiddicare was fantastic, emails updating the delivery details. Exact times that the product will be delivered The service was second to none and I would definitely use them again

From: Becks
in Swindon
Sent: 25 September 2013
Delivery was very fast - this arrived the next day -

From: Joali
in Somerset
Sent: 25 September 2013
Amazing Next day for no cost - with a one hour delivery slot Amazing

From: Parent of three
in East Sussex
Sent: 25 September 2013
Brilliant delivery arrived when they said it would.

From: Julie
in Birmingham
Sent: 25 September 2013
Excellent speedy delivery with regular updates letting me know when to expect it. Some confusion as I received the product about 5mins after it's scheduled time which seemed to trigger 'sorry we missed you' emails.

From: Sam
in London
Sent: 25 September 2013
Excellent and convenient delivery and very easy to put together

From: mum2-1
in Devon
Sent: 24 September 2013
Kiddicare Service fine, courier not so efficient but it was free

From: vic
in norfolk
Sent: 24 September 2013
AMAZING less than 24hrs after ordering it had arrived

From: firsttimemammysarah
in durham
Sent: 24 September 2013
great delivery service-text and email confirmation of an hr time slot so i wasnt waiting all day, and i was even sent a message the night before giving me options to rearrange delivery or arrange for a neighbour to take it-they thought of everything

From: Shilly
in North London
Sent: 24 September 2013
The most fastest service ever Better than mothercare

From: Jay
in West sussex
Sent: 24 September 2013
I will order more things as delivery is great thank you

From: MrsHolmes
in Bedlington, Northumberland
Sent: 24 September 2013
Service was exceptional, next day delivery, confirmation of the times via text. Brilliant.

From: Nanny Jane
in Staines Upon Thames
Sent: 24 September 2013
Could not believe how quick was delivered ordered one day next day arrived.

From: Melodys Mummy
in Leeds
Sent: 24 September 2013
Delivery next day, brilliant condition on arrival and friendly courier

From: dixiebell
in bolton
Sent: 24 September 2013
Product arrived next day before noon and in good condition.

From: Village
in London
Sent: 24 September 2013
Delivered next day slightly earlier than the scheduled time.

From: Ju26
in Birmingham
Sent: 24 September 2013
Faultless. Absolutely thrilled from start to finish. Easy ordering process, ordered in the afternoon and delivered pre 9am the next day. Excellent comms from the courier service so we knew in advance when we had to be home - as opposed to waiting in all day. Will definitely use Kiddicare again.

From: Plumby
in Surrey
Sent: 24 September 2013
I was so impressed... I ordered this from my phone at 3pm and it was delivered the next day The interlink service was great - gave a one hour window for delivery which was actually right, and was trackable so I knew how far away the driver was. Brilliant

From: laura
in lancashire
Sent: 24 September 2013
Was delivered next day with emails on where my parcel was and what time it would be coming. Delivered on time by a cheerful deliveryman, excellent service

From: Griff
in Northumberland
Sent: 24 September 2013
The delivery of this item was fantastic - kept informed contantly. Arrived in good condition due to excellent packaging.

From: fred
in London
Sent: 24 September 2013
Fantastically quick delivery, ordered at 750pm and arrived the next day as promised.

From: Happy Mummy
in Newport, South Wales
Sent: 24 September 2013
I have shopped many times with Kiddicare before and once again I received excellent service. I was a little concerned that I was having my items delivered to a different address to normal however I didn't need to worry. Once again I received a text to inform me the approximate time of delivery and they were delivered within the time slot.

From: Twinny
in South Wales
Sent: 23 September 2013
Cannot recommend Kiddicare enough. Ordered lunchtime, delivered by breakfast.

From: Red28
in Hampshire
Sent: 23 September 2013
The quickest delivery I have ever known. Fantastic

From: Mummymcg
in surrey
Sent: 23 September 2013
Delivery swift as always. Text and email confirmation or order and regular delivery updates on exact location, status and timings Excellent as always

From: Frannie Jim
in Milton keynes
Sent: 23 September 2013
Amazing next day delivery-informed all the way with email and text. Excellent

From: Eve
in Bromley
Sent: 23 September 2013
Very prompt delivery exactly when it said it would be delivered

From: Fe2O3Girl
in Warrington
Sent: 23 September 2013
My order arrived the next day and I was able to track the courier online. Great service.

From: kel
in nottinghamshire
Sent: 23 September 2013
Delivery was propt and i was kept informed were the car seat was. I changed the delivery adress because i was unable to be home when it was deliverd and this all went without a hitch

From: T
in London
Sent: 23 September 2013
Amazingly fast delivery - It arrived the next day.

From: Mummy
in St Ives, Cambridgeshire
Sent: 23 September 2013
Can't fault delivery. Does exactly what it says on the tin. The online tracker was pretty accurate. No complaints

From: Laura
in Bristol
Sent: 23 September 2013
very unhappy with the courier Company-Interlink Express. Kiddicare was very prompt despatching as always, but the couriers left my parcel with a neighbour and couldn't even bother with remembering the correct house number. Both my note and their system said a number, and they had me chasing my parcel over my neighbours' houses to no avail, only to have my parcel dropped by a neighbour in the evening from a totally different number. Not very professional.

From: Flat pack man
in Leicester
Sent: 23 September 2013
Best price on the web, free delivery and arrived next day. What more could you ask for

From: Roberts Mum
in Bristol
Sent: 23 September 2013
Always fantastic delivery. Love the text arrival time. Use this site more than any other for this reason.

From: Evokid
in Notts
Sent: 23 September 2013
Can't fault service and delivery, every step informative and helpful

From: Leanne
in Powys
Sent: 23 September 2013
My delivery was fast and prompt - couldn't ask for anything more

From: Colabottle
in Bournemouth
Sent: 23 September 2013
Delivery is always prompt and with a 1 hour time slot allocated on the day it makes it easier to arrange school run.

From: Brightonmummy
in Brighton
Sent: 23 September 2013
Excellent delivery service, fantastic communication as always. Highly recommended.

From: vickidevro
in north Wales
Sent: 22 September 2013
Delivery was super fast ordered late afternoon an was here the next day

From: mummy robinson
in loughborough
Sent: 22 September 2013
Arrived te day after ordering, no damage to packaging.

From: hana
in louth
Sent: 22 September 2013
Didn't come next day as stated it would waited in all day then at end of.day said i'dchanged date to the next day tracker-

From: Satisfied grandparent
in Bognor Regis
Sent: 22 September 2013
Excellent delivery service. Quick, efficient and informative.

From: Jojobod
in Lancashire
Sent: 22 September 2013
Delivery was on time, box had 2 holes either side so presuming it's been bashed about at delivery depo

From: Mum
in London
Sent: 22 September 2013
Fast delivery.ordered it afternoon and in the morning it was here.

From: VicBak
in Essex
Sent: 22 September 2013
The delivery is great as once the order is dispatched, and you are advised of the delivery day, you have the option to amend this, and then on the day you receive an email to advise a 1 hour time slot, so you don't have to wait in all day.

From: Caz
in South Wales.
Sent: 22 September 2013
Arrived the next day. I found being able to track it very useful. The condition was perfect.

From: KALK
in Watford
Sent: 22 September 2013
Product arrived in a very good condition. Quick delivery and on time.

From: Martin
in Bristol
Sent: 22 September 2013
The order process was a bit of a hassle. At first my order was cancelled because of an apparent security issue. I phoned up customer services who were polite but they did not know what the security issue was and informed me to send to them a photocopy of my driving license as proof of name and address. Two days later I was told that my order could not be reinstated anyway and I would have to reorder from the wedsite again. It seems that if you choose an alternative delivery address as we did because it is seen as bad luck to have a pram in the house before the baby is born the name and address entered is verified. I had put my name. So when ordering, in the first Tell us about yourself fields enter the name of the person that lives at that alternative address and unintuitively not your own

From: Expectant Mother
in Warminster
Sent: 22 September 2013
Really quick delivery Got to change the delivery date with the click of a button then had a choice of a further two days to choose from without charge. On morning of delivery date they informed me of the hr slot that the products would be delivered in the name of the person bringing the items so I was able to make sure someone was in to sign for my package.

From: M's Gran
in Newcastle
Sent: 22 September 2013
Excellent service from Kiddicot all purchases arrive quickly, had disappointing service from Other well known baby retailers, they should look at Kiddicare as an example of how to do things well.

From: LilMissMooeey
in east sussex
Sent: 22 September 2013
delivery was very fast and efficient, but unfortunately the packaging was'nt great, as the product was half hanging out of it's packaging, bag was ripped open -

From: newgranny
in berkshire
Sent: 22 September 2013
The delivery was brilliant, i was given the day and a one hour time slot and theparcel was well packed

From: Jules
in Nottingham
Sent: 22 September 2013
Excellent service as always, arrived next day with a text message giving me an hour delivery slot. Superb, 5 star service

From: Cat
in Belfast
Sent: 22 September 2013
Great delivery, except the price to deliv er to N.Ireland seems a bit expensive.

From: Helenaggf
in Teesside
Sent: 21 September 2013
Delivery was on the exact time they said it was coming , easy texting service and got delivered too my neighbour which I asked for x

From: mischievousmummy
in essex
Sent: 21 September 2013
Amazing delivery. Ordered it on Sunday and delivery was done promptly the next Monday exactly between the 1 hour time slot they specified. Delivery information was excellent. Cannot fault it.

From: Shelly
in Middlesex
Sent: 21 September 2013
Very fast delivery, very impressed with updates both on email and text. Could even follow the driver on the delivery day and estimated time was spot on. Driver even carried delivery up the stairs for me

From: tracy
in doncaster
Sent: 21 September 2013
Not happy I cancelled my delivery for the next day, email confirmed the change, only i was told that did not happen

From: cibbo
in Liverpool
Sent: 21 September 2013
Delivery was poor. Didn't arrive the day it was due. Not kiddiccares fault was delivery company. V.annoying as stayed in all day to no avail

From: Lizzie p
in Birmingham
Sent: 21 September 2013
Very good delivery, had great notice about arrival times and friendly driver.

From: Bumble
in Scotland
Sent: 21 September 2013
Fantastic service and great that I was given es timated time of delivery

From: stephanie
in Glasgow
Sent: 21 September 2013
Delivery was brilliant arrived next day and perfectly on the time stated.

From: cassie
in Leicester
Sent: 21 September 2013
Delivery was very prompt and I was kept well informed about its progress and a specific time slot of arrival. Box was in perfect condition HOWEVER the violet colour I had ordered and what was stated on the box was in fact red. The violet colour has been discontinued but rather than at least re labelling the box jan are just sending red seats out in violet labelled boxes I was very disappointed but kiddicare did all they could to find out what had happened and did find one violet seat but as it was an ex display unit I kept the red seat unit.

From: Kelly, 3rd time Mum
in Yorkshire
Sent: 20 September 2013
Excellent as usual, always reliable. Thanks Kiddicare

From: Nicolepaige20
in Lincolnshire
Sent: 20 September 2013
Delivery was excellent came within 1 working day on standard delivery which was free The delivery service I couldn't fault and deffinately makes me want to buy from kiddicare again. Parcel arrived well packaged.

From: Stefkj
in Northamptonshire
Sent: 20 September 2013
More than happy with the service I received well done kiddicare keep well informed on dispatch and delivery shame other company's don't follow your example will definitely use service again

From: Ness
in London
Sent: 20 September 2013
Very quick delivery as always. And I like the fact your delivery drivers are always friendly and respectful

From: Sara
in Liverpool
Sent: 20 September 2013
Delivery was free and very quick. Delivery time was accurate and on line tracking very useful.

From: Neil
in West Midlands
Sent: 20 September 2013
the staff at merry hill store very helpful in looking after all aspects of the sale

From: Rhi
in Wales
Sent: 20 September 2013
It arrived very quickly and was in great condition no obvious damage. I would definitely use them again.

From: Kerrie
in Dunfermline
Sent: 20 September 2013
Was very efficient and the email that gives you a time slot is very handy. Means your not stuck in all day.

From: lorraine
in Worthing
Sent: 20 September 2013
Ordered on a Sundays afternoon, delivered Monday morning, how brilliant is that

From: Fisa
in Redditch
Sent: 20 September 2013
Fantastic customer service, kept me up to date with order updates and delivery times. A Very happy.

From: Sarah- another v happy customer
in Staffordshire
Sent: 19 September 2013
Kiddicare knows how to please us Mommies Delivered on the following working day from submitting my order. They even send you a useful text to confirm exactly when they will arrive so no need to wait around all day give you alternate delivery options if the time slot is not suitable. Well done Kiddicare

From: parent13
in scotland
Sent: 19 September 2013
unfortunately, despite paying extra, the delivery didn't arrive the next day. The driver arrived before the stated delivery time so we missed it Despite the inconvenience this caused, for which the next driver apologised, we were happy overall.

From: kirsty
in chester
Sent: 19 September 2013
Delivery was on time and were im good conditiom. The gentleman was lovely and had great customer service.

From: Dingley77
in Cardiff
Sent: 19 September 2013
Delivered quickly and on time, didn't have to wait in all day as was given an estimated hour for delivery - thanks

From: Mommy loves popcorn
in Essex
Sent: 19 September 2013
Cannot complain about the delivery. Email was helpful in tracking the order so I knew roughly when it would be delivered and where I was on the list for deliveries Excellent

From: grandad Grumps
in Hyde
Sent: 19 September 2013
Service and delivery were the best I have ever experienced. I was kept upto date of haw my purchase was progressing at every stage by E mail and on the delivery day I was told the estimated time it would arrive and could follow the progress of the delivery van in real time on a map. So no waiting in all day. Fantastic service.

From: Mum to 4
in Edinburgh
Sent: 19 September 2013
Can't believe how quickly this order was received placed order after 6 pm On a Thursday evening and seat was delivered to Edinburgh by 11 AMA the following morning. Box and seat wherein immaculate condition can't recommend Kiddicare or the courier Interlink enough.

From: kirsty
in chester
Sent: 19 September 2013
The gentleman Mick was lovely and he put the parcel into my doorway as I had hold of my little girl. Delivery was as expected, on time and done effectively. Definitely will order from yourselves as it is a reliable company and delivery service.

From: happy
in Cambridge
Sent: 19 September 2013
original purchase was not what we wanted and theorder assistant was very helpful in resolving the order and sorted out the correct items we needed. the collection and delivery was sorted quickly and the refund was very prompt. We were extremely satified with the service and the result. Thank you.

From: Nicky the Auntie
in Essex
Sent: 18 September 2013
Service from Kiddicare was impeccable, after placing my order I received an email to say my item was dispatched and on it's way. I was informed every step of the way where my order was and when it was likely to arrive. More than happy with the service I received,and the price of my item was cheaper at Kiddicare than all other retailers. Keep up the good work Kiddicare your doing a fab job -

From: Kerry
in Gloucestershire
Sent: 18 September 2013
Delivered as instructed, very prompt and in good condition.

From: karina
in manchester
Sent: 18 September 2013
Fast and efficient delivery with fantastic communication ,they have never fail as I have ordered numerous times

From: MrsMonty
in Northampton
Sent: 18 September 2013
Fantastic from ordering to delivery ....very very prompt and arrived when notified..would have no hesitation using kiddicare again .

From: Nan
in Merseyside
Sent: 18 September 2013
Very prompt and efficient delivery. As I am elderly the parcel was carried into the house for me by the delivery driver.

From: kernowmum
in cornwall
Sent: 18 September 2013
Highly impressed by the good communications and rapid delivery. Makes a change for a company t o be able to provide a specific time slot and stick to it Well done Product well packaged.

From: Amy
in Glasgow
Sent: 18 September 2013
Very prompt delivery and arrived in perfect condition.

From: malawl
in leicestershire
Sent: 18 September 2013
Very quick delivery. Ordered at 1pm and received next day at 8am Very impressed.

From: Grandad Ade
in Yorkshire
Sent: 18 September 2013
Very good delivery service from point of order to delivery.

From: kernowmum
in cornwall
Sent: 18 September 2013
Fantastic communications, well packaged and rapid delivery. Impressed

From: steve
in shrewsbury
Sent: 18 September 2013
This is the best delivery service bar none, not just quick but the tracking service is a great idea and should be used by all delivery firms, you can track the vans location so you don't have to sit around waiting all day, brilliant.

From: Sarah
in Lancashire
Sent: 18 September 2013
Fantastic delivery as always. Driver could be tracked and given an hour slot which the driver arrived in. Excellent

From: Mother of 3under5
in Sussex
Sent: 17 September 2013
Great customer service from Brother Max in helping me with this product.

From: Becz
in Todmorden
Sent: 17 September 2013
Prompt next day delivery. Product arrived in perfect condition.

From: Nan
in Kent
Sent: 17 September 2013
fast delivery and regular updates on delivery progress

From: Ginger
in North Cornelly South Wales
Sent: 17 September 2013
Excellent delivery - the seat was with me 16 hours after ordering

From: grandma M
in Kent
Sent: 17 September 2013
excellent delivery service as usual, prompt and courteous.

From: Anon
in Weybridge
Sent: 17 September 2013
Delivery was quick and easy to track. I notified the delivery company on the day to delivery to a neighbour and there was no problems at all.

From: Cornflakes
in Plymouth
Sent: 17 September 2013
Very fast delivery and excellent communication. Will definitely use kiddicare again.

From: Polo girl
in Cambridge
Sent: 17 September 2013
As always with Kiddicare -- super speedy delivery and the right products. Well done

From: Lizv
in Doncaster
Sent: 17 September 2013
As always, the service and delivery time was amazing Brilliant service

From: Runaround
in Bristol
Sent: 17 September 2013
Prompt delivery with email and text notification as always, good job kiddicare.

From: Bailie
in Northern Ireland
Sent: 16 September 2013
Fantastic service, emailed to enquire re fit for Vista, responded quickly. Item order process easy and dispatched within 20 mins of order. Arrived 2 days later to Northern Ireland.

From: Alymoorf
in HITCHIN
Sent: 16 September 2013
The delivery arrived just as stated and customer service response to a query on a subsequent discount offer was brilliant.

From: Malcolm
in Bournemouth
Sent: 16 September 2013
Delivered when I was told it would the day following the order.

From: Blackrat2
in Perth
Sent: 16 September 2013
I ordered this one evening and it ha arrived the next day. I got two confirmation emails one had a tracking link which enabled me to see where the seat was. Once it was on the delivery van the name of the driver and his gps location was visible to track his whereabouts during the day. Told what delivery number I was and given a two hour slot. This is honestly the best delivery process ever

From: C
in London
Sent: 16 September 2013
Very prompt delivery. Arrived within 24 hours of ordering.

From: Hannah
in Gloucestershire
Sent: 16 September 2013
Very helpful to see the product demonstrated in-store.

From: twilight
in coventry
Sent: 16 September 2013
Great customer service,next day delivery,fast efficient service.

From: Mrs T
in Lancashire
Sent: 16 September 2013
As also Kiddicares service and delivery was as efficient as usual. With the product being despatch he next day and arriving in excellent condition.I was even more impressed with their lowest price guarantee statement. I was told this product was cheaper elsewhere by a family member not long after I'd ordered from Kiddicare, so I emailed them the same night. I got an acknowledgment email straight away, then the d ay after I received confirmation that they were issuing a refund. Amazingly the refund showed back in my account the same day I received the product, which was delivered a couple of days after I ordered it. Excellent service. Highly recommended.

From: Samsax
in Westhoughton lancashire
Sent: 16 September 2013
Great delivery service , ordered afternoon delivered next morning. Couldn't get any better.

From: Sarainh2o
in London
Sent: 16 September 2013
Kiddicare provided fabulous service - from point of order to ultra-fast next day delivery at no extra charge. Price for the Trunki was also the most competitive around. I always recommend Kiddicare to friends. Thanks for being awesome

From: Michelle
in South Manchester
Sent: 16 September 2013
Excellent speedy delivery and friendly delivery man.

From: twilight
in coventry
Sent: 16 September 2013
Great customer service,fast and efficent service.item arrived in great condition,no damage.

From: Jo
in Eastbourne
Sent: 16 September 2013
The service was excellent. Delivered the day after ordering.

From: Buesden
in Kent
Sent: 16 September 2013
Fabtastic 1 hour time slot, you can track the driver - great

From: MrsM
in Kent
Sent: 16 September 2013
Incredibly fast and efficient service. Free next day delivery with a 1 hour slot. Driver arrived within 3 minutes of the start of my slot. Text messages and emails kept me up to date so I wasn't waiting around all day for a delivery. Can't fault the service at all.

From: lexc
in west midlands
Sent: 15 September 2013
delivery was great. Really fast and great to have the texts and emails for updates. couldn't fault at all and will definitely use again

From: Lynn
in Glasgow
Sent: 15 September 2013
Service prompt as usual and being advised when the delivery will come is fab

From: Sam Sam
in Lincolnshire
Sent: 15 September 2013
Easy online ordering Arrived next day and well packaged

From: Llywtlm
in Stonehouse
Sent: 15 September 2013
Excellent delivery as always. Love the one hour time slots and real time tracking.

From: Russian Doll 72
in Macclesfield
Sent: 15 September 2013
Very good delivery from Interlink - timed from 837 to 937 it arrived at 850. Excellent updates by text and email.

From: Nanna Jac
in Leicester
Sent: 15 September 2013
Delivery time prompt and accurate ordered fri delivered mon within the nhour window given. Superb

From: JJ
in Kettering
Sent: 15 September 2013
We haven't used it yet as we aren't due for a few months but we are really pleased with it. We tested out a few at Kiddicare in Peterborough and this was by far the easiest to put the carseat on and off. Putting the whole thing up and down is so easy too. It's lightweight and easy to manoeuvre. So we are confident it will serve us well once our baby arrives. The only downside is that it doesn't come with any extras like a changing back or footmuff.

From: Eeyoremom
in Scotland
Sent: 15 September 2013
As usual, I cannot find fault with Kiddicare's delivery service. Items always arrive bang on time and no bashed boxes

From: Claire
in Peebles
Sent: 15 September 2013
Great delivery service. Emails, text messages and the product arrived swiftly and on time

From: Lizzy90
in Littlehampton
Sent: 15 September 2013
Ordered late afternoon arrived next day at lunchtime. Texting service enabled me to know what time delivery was expected within an hour time slot, meaning no sitting in all day waiting Superb delivery and desperately needed product ASAP, was over the moon to receive free next working day delivery which no other competitor could compare. Product arrived in good condition.

From: nickilou
in cheshire
Sent: 15 September 2013
next day delivery with parcel tracking to let you know exactly when it will be delivered - you can not get better service than kiddicare

From: Ned
in Lincolnshire
Sent: 15 September 2013
Very fast service. Instant and regular communication and updates. Delivery couldn't have been any quicker. Very pleased.

From: Walton888
in Warrington
Sent: 15 September 2013
Excellent service as usual with the one hour time slot and prompt delivery. Never had any problems with the service or delivery and is definitely a n incentive for me to always shop with Kiddicare

From: Beachbabe
in Carmarthenshire
Sent: 15 September 2013
Excellent delivery and arrived within the time stated in my text.

From: beth
in davies
Sent: 15 September 2013
The delivery service was brilliant couldnt fault it ordered 2pm and the next morning it had arrived such a fabulous service provided. The item was well packaged and arrived in perfect condition.

From: Bridgey
in London
Sent: 14 September 2013
The part for connecting the hood is a little loose on one side. Kiddicare have responded promptly and offered to replace the hood. Hopefully this will fix the problem. It is not immediately obvious if the problem is with the hood connection or the part attached to the frame, however Kiddicare have said that they will replace the whole stroller if the new hood doesn't resolve the issue.

From: Argyle Baby
in Plymouth
Sent: 14 September 2013
Perfect. No other word could describe how impressed i am. Free, quick, 1 hour window and they delivered straight to the room so my wife had no heavy lifting. Why do people shop anywhere else

From: Jennywren105
in Cornwall
Sent: 14 September 2013
Such quick service and delivery Really impressed. And I loved the fact I was given a 1 hour time slot on the delivery day, really helpful.

From: Mrs B
in Newcastle upon Tyne
Sent: 14 September 2013
Delivery excellent. 5 stars. Ordered the wheely bug in the afternoon and received it the following morning Received updates by my mobile, email and a tracking number to keep an eye on it. I was given an hour times lot for delivery and it came well within that time. Very pleased with te service. Would definetely use Kiddicare again.

From: PoppetsMummy
in Enfield
Sent: 14 September 2013
Super fast delivery. Kept up to date the whole time via text message.

From: Ginger Ninja
in South Yorkshire
Sent: 14 September 2013
Product arrived within specified one hour delivery slot - no complaints

From: Will
in Sheffield
Sent: 14 September 2013
Perfect, delivered on time and in good order. Kept informed of progress all the way through.

From: Smcc
in Northern Ireland
Sent: 14 September 2013
Disappointing that it is more expensive to deliver to Northern Ireland

From: Mummy of 2 year old
in Cornwall
Sent: 13 September 2013
Prompt delivery, could track the order which was ideal and had emails to update me on the progress .

From: 1st Time Mum
in London
Sent: 13 September 2013
Brilliant delivery. Next day, on time during 1 hour time slot.

From: Mum2boys
in Essex
Sent: 13 September 2013
Delivery from Kiddicare was outstanding I ordered it on a Sunday afternoon and it was delivered Monday lunchtime I revived a textemail confirming delivery time with an option to deliver to a neighbour. I took this option as I was at work. I then received a textemail confirming delivery with the name if the neighbour that had signed for it. Fantastic

From: chariei bear
in london
Sent: 13 September 2013
very quickk delivery and free of charge as we were over the delivery limit

From: Glammie
in Bristol
Sent: 13 September 2013
Delivery was exceptional. Love it when I can track my parcel - and in real time too. Ordering was a bit fiddly but the great price and value made it well worth it

From: Grandma
in Essex
Sent: 12 September 2013
Delivery was fantastic. I ordered it one evening, it arrived the next morning. couldn't believe it.

From: Vicki
in Shropshire
Sent: 12 September 2013
Excellent delivery, kept updated every step of the way and arrived right on time, brilliant

From: MammyGno1
in Tyne and Wear
Sent: 12 September 2013
Delivery was brilliant. I was kept update with emails and texts with delivery days and times, right down to the hour it was going to arrive. This is very rare service and would definitely use kiddicare again and recommend them to friends.

From: One Happy Nanny
in Northants
Sent: 12 September 2013
I love the way you are advised all the way of your delivery. I am at work all day so had it delivered there. Was well impressed with the service.

From: Jude
in Hampshire
Sent: 12 September 2013
Communication and delivery was excellent, arrived exactly within the time slot given.

From: Claire
in Liverpool
Sent: 12 September 2013
Brilliant delivery service from kiddicare as always, the first delivery slot they arranged wasn't suitable but it was quick and easy to rearrange.

From: The Raider
in Nuneaton
Sent: 12 September 2013
Good communication via email, stated courier, delivery day and hour.

From: The Raider
in Nuneaton
Sent: 12 September 2013
Good communication via email, informed of delivery date, courier and time.

From: Sophie
in Alvechurch
Sent: 12 September 2013
We ordered the moses basket offline and it was covered in black marks upon arrival, biro marks and scuff marks over the hood. We had to drive to our local store which is 20 miles away to swap it. I was very disappointed that this happened and will not be ordering offline again, I would prefer to choose the item instore so I can check the condition beforehand.

From: staceyy25
in bradford
Sent: 12 September 2013
my delivery didnt come the next day like they said as the delivery driver didnt know what he was doing but they gave me the one hour time slot for the day after which came as provided.

From: Zoe
in Worcester park
Sent: 12 September 2013
My order was delivered on time as always with Kiddiecare

From: Ijmum
in Hertfordshire
Sent: 12 September 2013
Delivery prompt and arrived safely next day - The 15 off was even better

From: Cassius the champ
in Hertfordshire
Sent: 12 September 2013
I didn't have the greatest first time experience as I was sent the complete wrong product and had to wait another 3working days 7altogether so not impressed. But the delivery guy was very nice.

From: Lehaa
in Bournemouth
Sent: 12 September 2013
Super Fast Delivery Brilliant communication with delivery company to

From: Swiss Granny
in London
Sent: 11 September 2013
I ordered two items from Kiddicare on the Thursday afternoon and could not believe it when these were delivered the next day This is what I call service Thank you very much

From: SoMa
in North London
Sent: 11 September 2013
Best delivery experience ever. Could even track the delivery van and was given a 1 hour time slot plus time estimattions during the day before the driver arrived. This made it very easy to plan my day and be home at the right time. I wish it was like that with every order I make online.

From: busy mum 3
in Suffolk
Sent: 11 September 2013
Delivery was next day and FREE...I was informed of a rough delivery time via text and e-mail so did not have to hang around all day waiting.

From: jen cakie
in Bedford
Sent: 11 September 2013
Very prompt service. Arrived on time. Good updates.

From: Kitcat mum of 3
in London
Sent: 11 September 2013
Brilliant delivery service from Kiddicare. Thank you, there are so many other online companies using cheap useless delivery companies. Knowing exactly when the product was going to be delivered makes life so much easier.

From: Sparrow
in London
Sent: 11 September 2013
Very fast and efficient delivery. Well updated via txt of dispatch time and arrival time on day hourly slot advised

From: kaz
in london
Sent: 11 September 2013
Delivery from kiddicare is always on time. Never lets you down. Plus the courier txts saying wen he'lll be with u. Which is great too.

From: Proud Grandma
in Buckinghamshire
Sent: 11 September 2013
Arrived well packed to day after ordering. Well done Kiddicare for an excellent service.

From: Loving care
in Kent
Sent: 11 September 2013
Prompt delivery as always from Kiddicare and in perfect condition

From: SRA
in Sudbury, Suffolk
Sent: 11 September 2013
This was a bit of a muddle. This was part of a larger order and I had already received an email and text stating delivery would be Monday. On Saturday morning received a text to say it was arriving within 90 minutes and we were on the way to my son's swimming lesson. Rushed home afterwards - son hardly dry - with about 30 minutes to spare. Then a bit later we discovered driver couldn't find the house and wasn't going to deliver. We live in the main r oad in a village so this was pathetic. To be fair to him, he had tried to call my mobile but I when I called him back within minutes I couldn't reach him. I tried calling head office as I didn't want to wait in another day, 15 minute wait on phone and call handler not much use, just suggested I keep trying. I did and managed to persuade him to come back. When he did I realised I was just getting a cup holder and not the car seat as well. A great deal of hassle for such a small thing But apart from this I have always found Kiddicare's service to be excellent

From: Claire
in Kidderminster
Sent: 11 September 2013
Ordered at 2pm, delivered at 9am next day for free Really impressed.

From: Proud randma
in Buckinghamshire
Sent: 11 September 2013
Arrived well packed the day after ordering. Very good service from Kiddicare.

From: Salma
in Nottingham
Sent: 11 September 2013
Service in the Nottingham store was fantastic. It was the last one on display so I ended up buying it online. It was very easy to order online and it arrived the next day with a tracked time slot. This is my first time shopping with Kiddicare and my service experience has been great. I will recommend and use again for sure.

From: Jo
in Bedfordshire
Sent: 11 September 2013
Delivery and service was excellent. I like the fact that I was kept informed of despatch and delivery which was very useful.

From: Pink Lady
in West Yorkshire
Sent: 11 September 2013
Brilliant Loved the text to say a shorter time slot for delivery.

From: Proud Grandma
in Buckinghamshire
Sent: 11 September 2013
Arrived well packed the day after ordering. Well done Kiddicare for a brilliant service.

From: Foghorn
in Surrey
Sent: 11 September 2013
Delivery was the following morning at the time specified. It arrived in good condition. Customer service was very helpful. I. had to ring as the 15 discount did not come off my online order but customer service rectified this easily when i rang

From: Kazz
in Chelmsford
Sent: 11 September 2013
Product was delivered on the right day which was great. Everything arrived in good condition Have not used customer services

From: SRA
in Sudbury, Suffolk
Sent: 11 September 2013
Excellent delivery service. Advanced warning of the day and an update first thing to pinpoint actual time to within one hour. Can't be faulted

From: Pippa
in Hertfordshire
Sent: 11 September 2013
Excellent service, can't fault speed of service, arrived very next day Thank you

From: Maggie
in Cheshire
Sent: 11 September 2013
Very happy with free next day delivery.Ordered Thursday and cots were with is by 1.30pm on Friday.The tracking available via text and email was fantastic.I was able to see exactly where the courier driver was and given an hour time slot for delivery.Will be ordering again,brilliant service.

From: christina120204
in carmarthen
Sent: 11 September 2013
Excellent delivery, fast and the package arrived in perfect condition

From: Wozzasmum
in Northants
Sent: 11 September 2013
Delivery arrived when it should have. We even tracked it on line. Expected Gary but he wasn't working that day.

From: Mel
in Gravesend
Sent: 11 September 2013
Cannot fault delivery Email updates and arrives bang on time Excellent service

From: Claire
in Kidderminster
Sent: 11 September 2013
Ordered at 2pm delivered for free by 9am next day. Brilliant

From: Proud Grandma
in Buckinghamshire
Sent: 11 September 2013
This arrived the day after ordering in good condition. Well done Kiddicare for excellent service.

From: Abbixee
in Stirling
Sent: 11 September 2013
Quick delivery And they email you a time slot so you can make sure someone is in. Also some nice drivers a from me

From: Mazza
in West Midlands
Sent: 10 September 2013
Excellent next day delivery and tracking and product arrived in perfect condition.

From: DaddyJ
in Newcastle
Sent: 10 September 2013
Couldn't of asked for a better service free next day delivery will absolutly be using kiddicare again

From: Dave
in York
Sent: 10 September 2013
Service and price absolutely fantastic. Delivered exactly as promised, ordered Wednesday night and recieved it Friday.

From: Spailse
in North Northumberland
Sent: 10 September 2013
We ordered this item at around 7.45pm Thursday evening and it arrived just after 2.30 pm Friday afternoon. There were text email updates on the parcel and accurate delivery time. Thank you.

From: Sharon the childminder
in Winterton, Scunthorpe
Sent: 10 September 2013
The quickest service I have ever received, efficient notification system and all with 36 hours of me ordering, brilliant.

From: ManicMumday
in Bristol
Sent: 10 September 2013
FIRST CLASS SERVICE Kept informed by text and email. Really friendly communications, made me feel valued as a customer. Kiddicare 100

From: Vixta34
in Essex
Sent: 10 September 2013
Brilliant I was up dated at every step it came the next day with no price added and was given a specific time it would arrive and as a mother that is essential

From: Robbo
in Lancashire
Sent: 10 September 2013
Delivered next day as promised, regular texts to update us on delivery time. Well done

From: Born2shop
in bedfordshire
Sent: 10 September 2013
Very very quick delivery. I was so impressed. I ordered one afternoon and it arrived the next morning

From: TDV
in London
Sent: 10 September 2013
Kiddicare really set the standard in terms of delivery. Ordered at about 6pm, arrived around 930am the next day, with plenty of information in the interim, ultimately giving a 1 hour slot. This is the sort of delivery service that ALL compani es should aspire to, not just those delivering baby stuff. Now if Kiddicare could branch out into books watch out Amazon, wine watch out every wine merchant and clothes i think they would take over the world.

From: Snazzy
in Lincolnshire
Sent: 10 September 2013
Absolutely amazing delivery service. I ordered at 1pm on the Wednesday and the car seat arrived at 10.30 next morning easy to track and arrived exactly when expected. Only down side was that the seat wasn't very well packaged and the box was undone on arrival. However the seat was undamaged

From: Sarah Mum of 3 boys
in Medway, Kent
Sent: 09 September 2013
Outstanding delivery Ordered on Wednesday afternoon, delivered less than 24 hours later

From: nes
in wales
Sent: 09 September 2013
Fast delivery with great updates on delivery slot and tracking. Very impressive.

From: Jeremys Mum
in Ifield
Sent: 09 September 2013
Ordered at 7pm and arrived by 12 the next day. Very speedy delivery and great service.

From: Jeremys Mum
in Ifield
Sent: 09 September 2013
Ordered at 7pm and arrived before 12 the next day. Brillaint service and delivery.

From: One Contented Mummy
in Southampton
Sent: 09 September 2013
Great delivery service. Delivered within 5 minutes of the one hour slot. Can't fault it.

From: Jenhanna
in Leicester
Sent: 09 September 2013
The delivery from Kiddicare was once again exemplary From the ease of ordering to the one hour time slots I only use Kiddicare now

From: Cm1980
in Berkshire
Sent: 09 September 2013
Absolutely fantastic experience ordering from Kiddicare for the first time. Checkout was easy and was immediately given DPD tracking ref. Got a text on the morning of the delivery giving me an hour long slot for delivery. You can track the parcel online. Arrived as promised. Fantastic.

From: katykins
in sheffield
Sent: 09 September 2013
Excellent next day delivery service. Price match guarantee ensured we got this product at a very cheap price.

From: First time mum
in Cheshire
Sent: 09 September 2013
Delivery service was excellent Free next day delivery and a fantastic tracking system that lets you know what time you can expect your delivery, and it came right on time. Can not fault this service, and think that other retail companies should take a leaf out of kiddicare's book and offer the same service. Fantastic.

From: Mrs HH2012
in Oxon
Sent: 09 September 2013
Excellent unrivalled service from Kiddicare as always who price matched this item and excellent next day delivery with email updates as to when to expect it 100 HAPPY

From: Cfos
in Essex
Sent: 09 September 2013
Price matched plus 25 difference within 24 hours. Ordered tues evening recieved thurs afternoon. Recieved an email to say order was dispatched and being delivered and then with an hour time slot.

From: Kevin
in Nottingham
Sent: 09 September 2013
Delivery was fantastic, on time and well informed. The defect was nothing to do with transit, the contact with the customers services at a national level and at my lo cal store could not have been better. Every member have staff I came into contact with was positive and helpful.

From: Jeremys Mum
in Ifield
Sent: 09 September 2013
Ordered at 7pm and arrived before 12 the next day. Very speedy delivery and great service.

From: Toni
in Gloucester
Sent: 09 September 2013
Delivery was perfect, text with an hour slot and arrived exactly on the dot.

From: Mando
in Northants
Sent: 09 September 2013
As always the delivery service was super efficient and I was kept informed of all delivery aspects.

From: Al84
in Derbyshire
Sent: 09 September 2013
Service is fantastic, and the courier service is far superior to those used by competitors, free delivery with live order tracking

From: Rob
in Kent
Sent: 09 September 2013
Amazing service. I was surprised how good the service was and how fast they delivered. I will for sure be coming back to this site.

From: Jeremys Mum
in Ifield
Sent: 09 September 2013
Ordered at 7pm and arrived before 12 the next day. Speedy delivery and amazing service.

From: Coops
in Accrington
Sent: 08 September 2013
Fantastic speedy delivery, can't fault it and put a big smile on my little boys face

From: Montyzoomer
in Boston
Sent: 08 September 2013
Excellent service and delivery as always and will use again when needed

From: K3lly
in Staffs
Sent: 08 September 2013
Super delivery ordered 2 pm delivered same time the next day.

From: Lkanike
in Cambridgeshire
Sent: 08 September 2013
Great delivery, great texts telling me delivery time etc.

From: Alfie's Mum
in Norwich
Sent: 08 September 2013
Great, delivery is next day and get lots of communication to tell you a time. Narrowed to 1 hour gap on the morning of the delivery meaning I don't have to wait around for them.

From: Nenny the Granny
in North West
Sent: 08 September 2013
Once again delivery spot on. Packaging good and undamaged. I repeat, if only Kiddicare could run the country

From: sonny
in newcastle
Sent: 08 September 2013
not used as baby not born but kiddicare customer service 5 star much better than morrisons food shop I was surprised they same company. I rate then with the same service as another department store JL

From: Simon
in Brighton
Sent: 08 September 2013
Great service, free next day delivery, good packaging, which was fotunate, as I saw the courier throw it out of the back of his van

From: Kt runs the forest
in Southampton
Sent: 08 September 2013
As usual the service in store was excellent. And the delivery was speedy, with a text to let me know what time I could expect delivery, so I didn't have to stay in all day waiting.

From: tinabobs
in Cheshire
Sent: 08 September 2013
Delivery was excellent. Received order the next day.

From: Pinklady
in Liverpool
Sent: 08 September 2013
Fast delivery I like the email which tells you your delivery slot-saves you waiting in all day

From: Deny
in Dunfermline
Sent: 08 September 2013
Perfect delivery, very quick and extremely polite and helpful delivery drivers.5 star service.

From: Jowen
in Milton Keynes
Sent: 08 September 2013
As usual, delivery was very quick and the product arrived in excellent condition.

From: taz25t
in north wales
Sent: 08 September 2013
Very fast delivery next day.... happy happy happy -D

From: kibs
in london
Sent: 08 September 2013
Fast next day delivery. Came in good condition and loved that you can see how long is left til delivery

From: BecksLC
in Newcastle
Sent: 08 September 2013
Can't fault the delivery.... Love the email you're sent telling you your time slot and the name of the delivery driver

From: Struthy
in Luton
Sent: 08 September 2013
Super fast next delivery . A time slot was given and arrived as detailed.

From: Charleigh
in Norfolk
Sent: 07 September 2013
Excellent service next day delivery even when ordering on a Sunday

From: Fiona
in High Wycombe
Sent: 07 September 2013
Was extremely impressed with the delivery service and the professionalism of Kiddicare especially the information backup. Well done

From: Joel
in NW9
Sent: 07 September 2013
The delivery was on time and we got a call from the delivery guy to confirm if he was in the right address delivery address different from home. However, before I could ask exactly where he was, he had found the entrance, dropped the phone on me and did not answer when I called back.

From: Jenna - mummy to Mason
in Wiltshire
Sent: 07 September 2013
The delivery of this product was brilliant. I ordered this on Sunday afternoon and it was delivered the next day. The product arrived in good condition no damage to the box or the bouncer itself

From: Mum of 3 - Childminder of many
in London
Sent: 07 September 2013
Actually pretty amazing.... I order in a SUNDAY afternoon and received my items on MONDAY morning. Exceeded my expectations. Very polite delivery driver too.

From: Sjk
in London
Sent: 07 September 2013
The delivery service is fantastic, I will use kiddicare all the time as a result of this fab service.

From: Sam
in Devon
Sent: 06 September 2013
Excellent service as always, love the delivery service.

From: Vikki Mum of 3
in medway kent
Sent: 06 September 2013
Delivery was the next day. kept informed of when it would arrive that day by email. Very impressed and will be using Kiddiecare again.

From: holly
in gloucestershire
Sent: 06 September 2013
Very fast great delivery. Free next day express delivery they text you who your driver is a time he will be delivering. Great

From: Hayzina1
in Runcorn
Sent: 06 September 2013
Item was prompt and in very good condition. Got the item the next day. Delivery service really was excellent where they had a set time they delivered the item with the option to change it if necessary Excellent thank you

From: Mum of 3
in Snaith
Sent: 06 September 2013
This is the first time deliver was poor. Normally service is supreme from kiddicare with 1 hr slot being provided on the day in question. Order didn't arrive in its allocated slot and when we used tracker was supposedly delivered. Rang kiddicare who soon got to bottom of it delivery firm hand bothered to ring our door or leave card, instead had delivered to different house on our road My husband had to go for it on the evening as mattress was light but other part was big box and I am 9months pregs. Kiddicare are however taking the issue up with freight forwarder that they used.

From: Amy
in Reading
Sent: 06 September 2013
Very prompt delivery and excellent service from Interlink Express - the one hour delivery slot is genius

From: GrandmaVyon
in Aberdeen
Sent: 06 September 2013
Excellent service....easily ordered, regular correspondence and prompt delivery. Couldn't have asked for more.

From: first time mum to little girl
in manchester
Sent: 06 September 2013
Prompt delivery.ordered Saturday and received Monday at a specific time which i was informed of .excellent.

From: swardy
in yorkshire
Sent: 06 September 2013
Fast delivery, packaged well so arrived in good condition with no damage.

From: Tidyhead
in Guildford, Surrey
Sent: 06 September 2013
Wow Excellent service Why can't all deliveries be as easy and informative as this service

From: Marie
in Kent
Sent: 06 September 2013
Fantastic delivery service,one of the best iv ever experienced. Not only do you get advice when buying a product as to when it will be delivered but on the day of delivery you can choose to leave it with a neighbour,rearrange the date and the best part is you can track on a map where your item is,how long it's going to take and the name of the delivery driver. Very very impressed

From: Zoe
in Norfolk
Sent: 05 September 2013
Delivery was fast and got email to say when delivey was going to be at my home and between what time was very satis fied

From: Mother bear
in Liverpool
Sent: 05 September 2013
Delivery was one of the best, was suppose to come Monday but I wasn't in to receive it so I changed it to Wednesday, came on Wednesday exactly a minute within the hour window. Very pleased mummy

From: scotlori
in Glasgow
Sent: 05 September 2013
the delivery was excellent and very fast and I was kept updated very step of the delivery which helps

From: Bexsta
in Yeovil
Sent: 05 September 2013
Delivery was so quick I had a text message and email to tell me and hour slot and the drivers name he turned up bang on time no messing around with wondering where product is or waiting in all day fab service

From: Sares
in Colchester
Sent: 05 September 2013
Delivery was amazing Ordered it 3pm Thursday afternoon, received text at 8am Friday to confirm delivery times and it arrived at 8.50am Amazing

From: Kerryc560
in Glasgow
Sent: 05 September 2013
Fantastic delivery service. Ordered about 4 o'clock and arrived by half 12 next day and was text an hours time slot and my delivery was exactly on time.

From: Kazz
in Chelmsford
Sent: 05 September 2013
The delivery was on time even with the time. Which was great. That ment that i could carry on with my morning. The product came in very good condition.

From: TJB
in Rickmansworth
Sent: 05 September 2013
Delivery was at the stated time and in good condition. Very smooth

From: The Mullens
in Manchester
Sent: 05 September 2013
Delivery exactly as stated. Excellent communication brilliant service. Will definitely buy from Kiddicare again.

From: Jools
in Newcastle upon Tyne
Sent: 04 September 2013
The delivery service was fantastic can not fault it in any way, very informative all the way, Other retailers should use this system thankyou

From: xxbezzybabexx
in Rhondda
Sent: 04 September 2013
Quick delivery, great that you are given a time slot too.

From: kelly
in staffs
Sent: 04 September 2013
very good delivery service,we were expecting it between 13.58-14.58 it arrived at 13.55.fantastic

From: Happy customer
in Devon
Sent: 04 September 2013
Excellent service Brilliant next day delivery with a text telling me the drivers name who was delivering with a time of delivery too Was really impressed with the service, definitely recommend

From: Moo moo
in Essex
Sent: 04 September 2013
Excellent service thank you Text notification very useful

From: D
in Perth, Scotland
Sent: 04 September 2013
Contact from kiddicare excellent as always and delivery on time .

From: New Mum
in London
Sent: 04 September 2013
Fast, easy ordering and delivery. Great selection of products Very happy.

From: M
in London
Sent: 04 September 2013
As usual Kiddicare excel with good service and fantastic quick next day delivery. No Complaints.

From: Lucyloubell
in Northamptonshire
Sent: 04 September 2013
Scheduled next day delivery. I changed the date to suit me and the items were delivered in the time slot I was informed of by text that morning. Super

From: jims nanna
in Sittingbourne
Sent: 04 September 2013
I love using Kiddicare. You are told when to expect the item and the couriers website tells you exactly where your item is up until it arrives at your door.

From: Caroline
in Hove
Sent: 04 September 2013
Excellent service. Next day delivery is possible. You are constantly informed of date expected and are able to change the date by text. On the day you are given a one hour window, its brillant. If you do miss the delivery, drivers have always knocked on the neighbours door before leaving. Couldn't fault the delivery service.

From: Kirstyjane8
in West Sussex
Sent: 04 September 2013
My delivery was exactly when my confirmation text said it would be, however the box it arrived in was slightly damaged. This did not affect the product inside though.

From: Ambrose
in Penzance
Sent: 03 September 2013
delivery was spot on to the time they text me on the day text the da y before to say the date so no excuse for not being in. well done will use kiddicare again this is the second time both times an excellent service.

From: Embers
in Kent
Sent: 03 September 2013
Delivered on time and delivery updates were excellent.

From: twin mummy
in Kent
Sent: 03 September 2013
Was let down by delivery as arrived day later than was originally stated.

From: Sunshine
in South Wales
Sent: 03 September 2013
Delivery was next day as promised and arrived between the estimated delivery time. Delivery was in good condition and driver was friendly and well mannered. Very pleased.

From: Harrybo
in Blackpool
Sent: 03 September 2013
I used the kiddicare price promise and the communication was excellent. Once my order was placed I received the item the next day. You can't ask for better than that -

From: Country Mum
in Ringmer
Sent: 03 September 2013
Delivery was excellent, I had said it could be left at my neighbour's however the driver actually used his initiative and left it in our shed in the back garden. What a change it made to have someone clearly competent in their job.

From: shaz
in waltham cross
Sent: 03 September 2013
delivery was prompt and arrived in good condition able to track delivery to the point of door step online was great

From: cj
in marbella, spain via a uk address
Sent: 03 September 2013
prompt delivery. everything was in great condition. thought the postage costs were a little high maybe have used kiddicare before though and think it is a great company. love the youtube videos they have too.

From: Andrulina
in Inverness
Sent: 03 September 2013
Perfect service, very fast delivery. Always happy with kiddicare

From: Gems
in London
Sent: 03 September 2013
Deliver y is always spot on. Love the text service given you an hour delivery slot - it's never been late. The drivers bring the products in for me and always friendly. Next day delivery and it's free - amazing.

From: clare
in kent
Sent: 03 September 2013
1010 for delivery free next day and u can track all day where your parcel is and u get an hour time slot.

From: Ella
in Nottingham
Sent: 03 September 2013
Prompt delivery as advertised, very colourful packaging.

From: Nanna choo choo
in wirral
Sent: 03 September 2013
ordered 7.50 Tuesday evening, seat arrived 8.15 next morning, superb service.

From: Pricey2073
in Cwmbran
Sent: 03 September 2013
Excellent delivery service - fast and I was kept up to date with my delivery time slot

From: Julie
in Kent
Sent: 03 September 2013
Delivery is fantastic can not fault it all. It arrived well packaged too.

From: Adam
in Surrey
Sent: 03 September 2013
Kept informed of delivery time, pretty much to the nearest minute and you can select the day you want it delivered.

From: Sunshine
in South Wales
Sent: 03 September 2013
Prompt delivery, next day as promised and within estimated time. Driver friendly and well mannered. Very pleased.

From: Stefchick
in Rotherham
Sent: 03 September 2013
Delivery was next day as stated for free. Got an up to date status on my package the whole way through. Cant fault the service in being prompt. Got this on price match and got replies straight away even though i sent the first email on the sunday and got a reply on the bank holiday monday which i did not expect. the price match service and delivery service have been great. Thank you.

From: Helen
in Cannock
Sent: 03 September 2013
Delivery was within the hour slot provided but the driver left the chair on the road by his van and we had to move it inside. If it was just me, 4 months pregnant, I'd have really struggled and had to ask for help.

From: Edith's Mum
in Salisbury
Sent: 03 September 2013
Delivery as ever efficient and when they say it will be. The 1 hr time slot is so helpful. I just don't know why other online retailers can't be as efficient

From: Proud Grandma
in Bath
Sent: 03 September 2013
Delivery excellent, why can't all online companies be as prompt

From: Lucy Mummy
in Leicester
Sent: 03 September 2013
Excellent delivery, ordered the night before at 430pm and it arrived the next day by 930am Kept informed by E-mail and text from dispatch to arrival. 5 service once again x

From: eagleowl
in east sussex
Sent: 02 September 2013
as I ordered it over a bank holiday, I was very pleased to get it by the tuesday

From: Jules
in Dundee
Sent: 02 September 2013
So happy with the delivery. Very quick and was kept up to date with times etc.

From: Aunty Kel
in Hertfordshire
Sent: 02 September 2013
Delivery was fab Next day and actually came earlier than the st ated time in the e-mail I received.

From: Reverberate
in South shields
Sent: 02 September 2013
Very fast delivery and good communication from seller, knew exactly what time it would arrive.

From: monkey madness
in Somerset
Sent: 02 September 2013
delivery was quick all in good condition when received

From: JB
in Cheshire
Sent: 02 September 2013
Great service and excellent delivery. Came next day in the time slot as agreed. Can't fault it

From: Lana
in Surrey
Sent: 02 September 2013
Amazing delivery service, efficient, detailed, precise and very quick

From: New Granny
in Shropshire
Sent: 02 September 2013
Delivered less than 24 hours after placing the order. Arrived in good condition and within the given time slot. No complaints at all

From: Mango
in Norfolk
Sent: 02 September 2013
Prompt delivery and excellent communications through e mail from start to delivery.

From: bakesboo
in dorset
Sent: 02 September 2013
great delivery service. really helpful having the text and email reminders so i knew when i had to be in

From: Vicky
in Staffordshire
Sent: 02 September 2013
Superfast delivery, received the next day, excellent service

From: BigJeepJames
in Cambridge
Sent: 02 September 2013
I was very impressed by the service we received in the Peterborough store. The lady that helped us was patient and helped guide us through our purchase. She helped put us at ease given that this was only our second expedition into the world of shopping for our yet to be born baby - very reassuring for us newbies The item was delivered exactly at the time stated - perfect

From: Monty
in Solihull
Sent: 02 September 2013
The best delivery service I have encounterd. Fast efficient, friendly and very informative. They let you know excatly where the driver is and when to expect himher so you dont wait around for half the day.

From: Gomez
in Liverpool
Sent: 02 September 2013
Received and email advising of delivery time and product arrived right on time by a very nice and friendly delivery man. Product in perfect condition.

From: Jules
in Bradford
Sent: 02 September 2013
Communication and Delivery were excellent. I was given an hour time slot and it arrived exactly at the beginning of the hour.

From: SportyKirsty
in Peterborough
Sent: 02 September 2013
Ordered at 1100 Tuesday and delivered 0815 Wednesday - amazing

From: bmhwest
in romsey
Sent: 02 September 2013
The usual prompt delivery from Kiddicare..thank you

From: New Granny
in Shropshire
Sent: 02 September 2013
The cot and mattress were delivered in good condition less than 24 hours after I placed the order. We were given a delivery slot of one hour, and the package arrived within the time slot. There was an option to 'leave with a neighbour' or 'change delivery day' which would have been very useful had we needed them. No complaints at all. Would use this supplier again.

From: Zainab's mum
in Stoke-on-Trent
Sent: 02 September 2013
A delivery service always kept up to date by email and text order was placed at 3pm arrived the next morning at 9am. Couldn't ask for a better service.

From: Colleen...proud mum of 4
in Devon
Sent: 02 September 2013
I always recommend Kiddicare to friends and family as the service is excellent, next day delivery and always given specific delivery times, always on time, very friendly and helpful

From: dealgramps2
in Deal, Kent
Sent: 01 September 2013
Very prompt delivery, as always, mattress was well wrapped and arrived in very good condition, and within the hour time slot given us, so no hanging around. Driver, Dave, very pleasant. We were able to track the order every stage of its journey. We had also ordered a bed, but changed our mind about it just after ordering. However, on telephoning we were only able to cancel the WHOLE order and not just the bed , so we did that and re-ordered the mattress. Not able to say if I would recommend yet as it has not been used.

From: Aga
in London
Sent: 01 September 2013
Less than 24 hours after ordering my seat arrived. Also received a 1 hour delivery slot and very easy to tract the progress of delivery. Very helpful and the best service I've experienced in a very long time. To make it even better delivery was free. Amazing -

From: fran
in Norfolk
Sent: 01 September 2013
Brilliant service as always. Had lots of messages advising me when to expect delivery and they were spot on.

From: Mrs Baker
in Pembrokeshire
Sent: 01 September 2013
Delivery was exceptionally speedy Ordered bank holiday Monday was here next day

From: joka80
in dundee
Sent: 01 September 2013
Great customer service. They did the price match without a problem. Responded to my emails very quickly. Will definitely order things again.

From: Em and Chris
in Kent
Sent: 01 September 2013
We received free next day delivery, and the product arrived in good condition. The driver arrived in the allotted time, that we were advised of via text and email, and he even put the box inside for me. Brilliant service all round from Kiddicare

From: Sarah m
in Bristol
Sent: 01 September 2013
Delivery was prompt and on time, within a couple of days of ordering I had my seat. Brilliant service

From: theresacoo
in Midlands
Sent: 01 September 2013
delivery was prompt and kept up to speed through out being able to change delivery dates if needed. friendly service when delivered. very impressed overall.

From: Em and Chris
in Kent
Sent: 01 September 2013
We received free next day delivery, and were very impressed. the driver arrived within the allotted time, was quick, and even pl aced the box inside for me. Overall super service from Kiddicare

From: Cadbury girl
in Windsor
Sent: 01 September 2013
Kiddicare is a great company, they have good prices discounts. They send emails texts with up to date info about delivery times and it arrived within the hour time slot. Would definitely recommend and use again.

From: Kate
in Cheshire
Sent: 01 September 2013
Delivery service was excellent, v.prompt and we were kept informed of delivery status

From: Clara
in Enfield
Sent: 01 September 2013
First time i have used the online service and couldn't believe how efficient it was. Next day delivery and orded in afternoon Text alerts to advise on delivery time too. Brilliant. Product was also a lot cheaper here than other retailers.

From: Sarah O
in Folkestone
Sent: 01 September 2013
Great service as usual from kiddicare. Prompt delivery, with hour time slot given.

From: Heidi6smith
in Suffolk
Sent: 01 September 2013
Kiddicare provide a great easy to use website and delivery service

From: g-dad
in staffs
Sent: 01 September 2013
had to change delivery date, very easy with no hassle. was given a 1 hour slot on delivery day and it was exactly on time. brilliant

From: feefee
in London
Sent: 01 September 2013
So happy with free next day delivery as I bought it in Store Arrived in excellent condition... Happy helper courier...

From: Daryl
in Kent
Sent: 01 September 2013
Our delivery service was absolutely brilliant. Free delivery and it came the next day. I was so shocked. I wasn't even in when they delivered it so they gave it to a neighbour to look after until I got home. It's brilliant, very suitable for working people.

From: Mrs A
in Nottingham
Sent: 01 September 2013
Delivery was brilliant. We were given an hour slot and kept up to date with the progress. It came right on time and only two days after purchasing. Why can't all deliveries be like this

From: Em and Chris
in Kent
Sent: 01 September 2013
Free delivery is always a bonus, but next day free delivery is even better We were really impressed that we were also given the option to change the day to suit us, if necessary, or request our delivery to be left with a neighbour. We were kept up to date with the status of delivery by text and email, and the driver turned up within the allotted time. The driver even lifted the products into the porch for me Everything was present and correct. Overall fantastic service from Kiddicare.

From: Nat
in Devon
Sent: 01 September 2013
Great communication regarding delivery and very quick

These are not necessarily the views of Kiddicare.com

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions