Power Reviews Service Comments September 2012

From: Sam
in East Sussex
Sent: 30 September 2012
As usual by Kiddicare delivery was fantastic, really quick and I was given the choice of day and also notified of a one hour time slot. Wish other companies could do the same

From: Jac
in Eastbourne
Sent: 30 September 2012
Very prompt excellent service and in good condition

From: Sam
in East sussex
Sent: 30 September 2012
Great delivery as always by Kiddicare. Being able to choose the day and getting an hours time slot is fantastic.

From: looopylou
in stevenage
Sent: 30 September 2012
Brilliant service I ordered my car seat online on a monday and it was dispatched from the peterborough store the same day and I received my item the next day also received emails keeping me up to date with my order then the morning of my delivery I received a email stating my 12.15-1.15 hour time slot and my item turned up at 12.17 so was very pleased with the delivery and service and will be using your service again

From: Frankies mummy
in Yorkshire
Sent: 30 September 2012
Delivery was as described next working day less then 24hours after i ordered. i recieved a text with delivery slot witin the hour, item was delivered 10mins into estimated delivery time EXCELLENT delivery service

From: Dogs for life
in Kent
Sent: 30 September 2012
I ordered on Saturday evening and it was delivered on Monday, very, very impressed.

From: Mummy of three angels
in Newcastle
Sent: 30 September 2012
Delivery was just on time It was raining on the day it arrived so great timing No one else offers such a fabulous delivery service in my opinion I had to use customer service to postpone delivery and they were great too. Most importantly, the product arrived in great condition I have never used Kuddicare before but I know I will be coming here first next time I do baby shopping. They are great Even with a price match promise Who needs more Wow I am impressed and it's fairly difficult to impress me

From: Pat1951
in Leeds
Sent: 30 September 2012
good free delivery with email and text alerts excellent

From: Stevo
in Edinburgh
Sent: 30 September 2012
Amazing delivery service, I am used to buying on line with a number of major stores and this was by far the best, next day service and as usual I was prepared to stay in all day like you have to do for almost anything being delivered and received a text telling me the time of arrival to 1 hour slot. Very impressed and would definitely buy more stuff from this site.

From: gnomy
in london
Sent: 30 September 2012
Ordered 3pm one afternoon and arrived by 11am the next day and it was free delivery.

From: Surraya
in Aberystwyth
Sent: 30 September 2012
Excellent service. I ordered the item at around 7pm and it was delivered the following day exactly on time. I was given a 1 hour time slot and had the chance to change the day of delivery if it was suitable.

From: JR
in Newcastle
Sent: 30 September 2012
Very pleased with delivery - one hour slot was sent by email and text and delivery was within that slot - very organised.

From: nicci
in Essex
Sent: 30 September 2012
Delivery was prompt. My product it's self arrived in good condition but I can't say the same for the box which had a great hole in. There for losing the instructions. I did contact kiddicare tho who emailed me new ones.

From: Nanny Susie
in Hornchurch
Sent: 30 September 2012
I was super impressed with service. Lots of contact and option to change delivery date. Arrived at exactly the time stated

From: hayley 1 baby
in Brigg
Sent: 30 September 2012
The delivery was brought on the wrong day i had to contact sever people to see where it was i was gutted it did put me off ordering again from here

From: Loopy
in London - Enfield
Sent: 30 September 2012
Great Delivery on time i have nothing bad to say x

From: Abersochlady
in Stockport
Sent: 30 September 2012
Prompt delivery kept up to date regarding status of order. Always impressed with the service I receive from kiddicare.

From: farz
in nottingham
Sent: 30 September 2012
Quick delivery was here within 24 hours of ordering

From: TwindadMarc
in East Sussex
Sent: 30 September 2012
Delivery as usual was spot on in the allocated hour. And arrived in perfect condition.

From: Mrs B
in Manchester
Sent: 30 September 2012
Fantastic service, prompt and efficient, and great value.

From: pipstar
in Shropshire
Sent: 30 September 2012
Top class service as usual and hour specific next day delivery.

From: emma
in oxford
Sent: 30 September 2012
i had a very prompt delivery the item was delivered within the time slot that i was given and the product was packed firmly.

From: pipstar
in Shropshire
Sent: 30 September 2012
Top class service and prompt next day, hour specific delivery as usual.

From: Zed5
in London
Sent: 30 September 2012
The initial delivery slot wasn't suitable so I used the text service changed it. I got a reply straight away to let me know I'd successfully changed the slot but when I got home, I found the courier had tried to deliver it while I was out anyway Luckily my neighbour was at home so it was left with her, so the delivery service options work in theory but not in practice The package itself and the items inside were in good condition so no problem there.

From: for mummys princess
in HULL
Sent: 29 September 2012
I love Kiddicares service, was e-mailed a delivery time, so i did not have to stay in all day, and deliverd to my door no trailing around shops with a baby. Both car seat and blinds delivered with no problems

From: Jo
in Chessington
Sent: 29 September 2012
I order a lot on line and was very impressed with the level of communication from kiddicare. I got an email and a text saying it had been dispatched the same night and then a text the next morning to check that delivery that day would be ok. Then a further message giving me a one hour window for delivery. Excellent service.

From: dorsey6520
in West Yorkshire
Sent: 29 September 2012
Ordered on the Sunday, was delivered on the Tuesday. Was enough to qualify for free delivery which was an added bonus. All round great service This is why I keep buying all my items from Kiddicare

From: Toria
in Hants
Sent: 29 September 2012
Great delivery. They text and email the day before to check delivery day was o.k and gave you the option to change. Then text and email on the morning to give me an hour in which my parcel would arrive so I didn't have to wait in.

From: Angela first time mum and customer
in Swindon
Sent: 29 September 2012
Beings delivery was free I was awaiting a nightmare Pleasantly Suprised when it turned up the next day they text me to tell me the date of delivery and even gave me a option to Change it to day after. They text me a 2 hour time period when to expect it the night before. And in the morning they told me it would arrive beetween 11.09 and 12.09 and it arrived at 11.15 lol so no waiting around. It also came with two free sun shades. This delivery service has made sure I remain a loyal kiddi care customer. This was just my first time using them and I can't tell people enough how great the service was. I never write reviews but always read them so want u all to know your defo making the right decision.

From: Tilly
in Ipswich
Sent: 29 September 2012
Very prompt delivery and updates via email as to when the buggy would be delivered.Excellent service.

From: aj
in highwyvombe
Sent: 29 September 2012
Happy wen it got here day after the schedule day...

From: Elzibubs
in Berkshire
Sent: 29 September 2012
I ordered my items on a Sunday afternoon... I paid for standard delivery, so I was pleasantly surprised when I received an email saying my order had been dispatched the same day, due to arrive the day after. On the Monday I even recieved an email giving me a tracking number and an estimated time of delivery between 1015 -1115, it arrived at 1025. What a great service Thank you kiddicare

From: NicSte
in Glasgow
Sent: 29 September 2012
Service was excellent arrived within 48 hrs at the time specified.

From: roslyn
in ellon
Sent: 29 September 2012
flawless. received within 25 hours. cambridge to scotland.... not bad, and we ordered on a sunday.

From: aj
in highwycombe
Sent: 29 September 2012
It was delivered the day after it was schedule for. But i was happy with my product an delivery

From: Ian
in Dumfriesshire
Sent: 29 September 2012
Next day Delivery with one hour delivery spot arrived in perfect condition

From: AlKutch
in Bromley
Sent: 29 September 2012
Excellent delivery - received texts and e-mails of when the item was to be delivered. Very efficient.

From: Av
in wigan
Sent: 29 September 2012
Delivery was really fast. Ordered sun night and came tue morning

From: hastyretreat
in Nottingham
Sent: 28 September 2012
Delivery was prompt and efficient and it is, eventually, a fabulous bit of kit, but unfortunately I had the customer experience from hell with Kiddicare. A faulty pram chassis took a lot of phone calls 50 minute call waiting times, broken promises and universal incompetence at all levels. Everyone makes mistakes in life which is forgiveable, but pick-ups from wrong addresses and dual deliveries to different addresses at the same time on multiple occasions with incorrect products replaced with incorrect products. My experience was great with the initial delivery, but beware if things are faulty then watch out you'll eventually get your product sorted but the time and effort, in my experience, wasn't worth it - Go to John Lewis instead if the price is the same, as they know customer service. Kiddicare tried but failed in this department spectacularly

From: Lizzie
in Kent
Sent: 28 September 2012
Was deliveried on day of expected delivery. Would order more products as such a speedy dispatch.

From: Polly
in Kent
Sent: 28 September 2012
Service and delivery is excellent.. Text or email with an hour slot is brilliant.

From: Knightyknight
in Lincolnshire
Sent: 28 September 2012
The delivery was amazing I order on Saturday night it arrived at 2pm on Monday. So quick, fantastic

From: jo the mummy
in surrey
Sent: 28 September 2012
Always delivered on time but box is always damaged.

From: Stephie 26
in London
Sent: 28 September 2012
My delivery arrived the next day as stated and i received a delivery time by text and email and i am happy to say that my delivery came in the time stated. The delivery driver was very kind and brought all my items to the top floor of my flats which has no lift and all items arrived in perfect condition.

From: tobyjam
in bristol
Sent: 28 September 2012
Very impressed, fast, efficent and on time. Very good service

From: MummyOfTwins
in Manchester
Sent: 28 September 2012
Horrid service I was sent a faulty car seat, called to return it and get a replacement which and was told they would pick up and deliever a new one 2 days later, and confirmed in an email. waited in all day and nothing arrived Called and was told that it wasn't booked and i would have to stay in again shocking service, no apology for kiddicare's error in failing to replace the car seat or pick up the faulty one when they said that would and after complaining i am yet to recieve a reply. Not the service i expected or that kiddicare advertise. I WILL NOT be using kiddicare again

From: Rachel H
in Staffordshire
Sent: 27 September 2012
Great service from kiddicare as usual. I love that they give me a one hour window so I don't have to wait around all day. Not many companies do that, certainly none for free delivery

From: Crille Doughmum
in Christchurch, Dorset
Sent: 27 September 2012
This was the best part for me, my order was delivered within 24hours at no extra cost and I was even given a one hour delivery slot in which to expect the item. Fantastic service, the best service I have ever had.

From: gnomy
in london
Sent: 27 September 2012
The product arrived next day which was great and in perfect conditn. Overall a very happy cuatomer

From: Diane - SuperNan
in NW London
Sent: 27 September 2012
Fantastic delivery service. Ordered Friday, delivered Monday. Couldn't ask for better

From: Hindshouse
in Leeds
Sent: 27 September 2012
The service from Kiddicare was FAB, easy to order and lots of updates on delivery. Next day delivery.

From: Becky
in Cumbria
Sent: 27 September 2012
Customer service were really helpful regarding when I put in the wrong delivery but it was sorted ASAP an the car seat arrived when promised brilliant service

From: Michelle
in West Midlands
Sent: 27 September 2012
I was extremely impressed with the delivery service. I received a text message on my chosen delivery day advising the 1-hour slot my order would be delivered within and the bed was received within this window. The text also allowed you to change your delivery to specified dates if required.

From: Vanes1
in Johannesburg, South Africa
Sent: 27 September 2012
The service was flawless The camera was delivered even earlier than expected, was in perfect condition and we were kept informed of it's delivery. Thank you so much for the great service

From: Oliver's Dad
in Colchester
Sent: 27 September 2012
Superb every delivery has been on time and the text from the courier that morning giving and hour window and the option to change the delivery day is brilliant

From: Mummy
in Chatteris
Sent: 26 September 2012
I ended up collecting from interlink express, as they were unable to provide a known 1 hour slot., until 12pm and then could only commit to after 1pm.

From: Loobsters mum
in Aberdare south wales
Sent: 26 September 2012
Fab delivery came next day right on time .If I could suggest anything it would be to sell rear wheels for quinny buzz would be a lot easier to get them all from same site

From: kelivovo
in dagenham
Sent: 26 September 2012
very impressed by the option to choose a date, and also t he notification for my 1 hour delivery slot made it easy for my wife to be home to recieve the delivery

From: Liz the Disappointed
in South East
Sent: 26 September 2012
Because I was a rushed and careless mummy, I accidentally ordered the wrong size sleeping bag. So I phoned immediately and was told that orders cannot be corrected once made. So I cancelled the whole order before it could be dispatched and then went online and re-ordered the right stuff. BOTH orders arrived promptly and both lots of money were taken from my bank account - nearly 100 more than I was expecting. Now I have to arrange a time for the return of one order spending a whole day at home because no time for the pick-up can be specified and wait for a refund. Frankly, that's really shoddy service, and I'm probably going to avoid this website in the future.

From: Pottchen
in luton
Sent: 26 September 2012
1h slot delivery is a big Pro. Please offer free delivery on all orders some times

From: Hayleyrosie
in Manchester
Sent: 26 September 2012
Came the next day solo pleased , we have not yet used it as my daughter is 1 tomorrow x

From: Mrs S
in Berkshire
Sent: 26 September 2012
Delivery was incredibly prompt. Ordered, confirmed, delivered and in use all within 2 days. Well done Kiddicare, we'll be coming back.

From: Pipa
in Accrington
Sent: 26 September 2012
As for delivery, I had the one hour slot delivery arranged, which was from half 9 to half 10 in the morning, so I arranged for someone to be in my house to sign for it, as me and my partner work during the day It wouldn't have been a problem if it actually arrived in that hour slot , but it didn't come until 4 o'clock in afternoon Other than that product is very nice

From: Grandma Nicky
in Bingley
Sent: 26 September 2012
love the delivery time slots that are emailed and text to you

From: Emma catkin
in Newcastle-under-Lyme
Sent: 26 September 2012
delivery very prompt, can't fault the service from Kiddicare. This is the f irst order we have placed and we were impressed by the speedy turn around time, one hour delivery slots so we did not have to wait in for the delivery all day as we knew when it would arrive and emailtext updates very useful. thank you

From: F's mum
in London
Sent: 26 September 2012
Absolutely the best servicedelivery i have ever come across Ordered on Thursday, regular updates all day via email and text as to the status of my order, a delivery slot issued of just an hour on Friday morning no hanging around all day waiting and it arrived perfectly on time Excellent would use Kiddicare again

From: Danielle
in Cambridge
Sent: 26 September 2012
Unfortunately delivery was poor. Very surprising from kiddicare. Was told it would be delivered on the Monday between 8.41-9.41 and by 4pm we still had no car seat and no phone call. I tried using the tracking number given by kiddicare on the couriers website to find there was no delivery scheduled with that reference. I called kiddicare and had to wait 35 minutes on hold before getting through to be told it would be delivered the following day. They did apologise but this meant I had to take a second day off work to ensure I was in to sign for it. Great product, poor service

From: Daisy
in North Warwickshire
Sent: 25 September 2012
Extremely impressed with the service from Kiddicare and the courier company who delivered the item. The item arrived on time and was very well packaged. Great to get a text stating when your item is expected to be delivered - no waiting in all day

From: Georgios M
in London
Sent: 25 September 2012
I placed the order Wednesday 1845 and the product arrive d Thursday morning exactly as mentioned.i was always informed with tracking details.absolutely professionals,brilliant service

From: Kitty
in Whitley Bay
Sent: 25 September 2012
Delivery was first class It arrived the day after I ordered it on-line and communication on exact time was brilliant. An outstanding delivery service

From: Emsies
in Kent
Sent: 25 September 2012
Delivery was good and change of delivery date was easy to rearrange.

From: inspector lashford
in exeter
Sent: 25 September 2012
kiddicare amazing on delivery. came within 24 hours, and they retrospectively added a discount that i forgot to enter at the checkout. great customer service.

From: Lisa B
in Oxfordshire
Sent: 25 September 2012
I was super impressed with the delivery service. I placed my order at around 3pm on the weds, had an email and text a little later to say my item had been despatched and I will receive it the next day. The next morning I had an email and text telling me my 1 hour time slot. My item was delivered on Thursday within the allotted time slot. No waiting in all day for a parcel that sometimes doesn't even turn up It's do refreshing and wish other delivery companies would follow suit.

From: MJ's Mum
in Cornwall
Sent: 25 September 2012
Kiddicare's service and delivery, as always, was faultless and efficient. One of the best companies for outstanding customer service I have ever known.

From: kelly
in Carnoustie
Sent: 25 September 2012
really prompt delivery , well packed and presented

From: zor79
in East Sussex
Sent: 25 September 2012
As always at Kiddicare, very easy transaction and next day delivery.

From: Mummy W
in Milton Keynes
Sent: 24 September 2012
Absolutely amazing - 1 hour delivery slot and super fast next day delivery. Brilliant.

From: Jan
in Essex
Sent: 24 September 2012
Delivery was brilliant and the system of receiving emails and texts of delivery date a real help. The one hour time slot such a fantastic idea, no waiting around in doors all day worrying that you are going to miss the delivery when you pop out to do the school run etc., Will definitely use Kiddicare.com again and again and again

From: BeeneyBoy
in Hailsham
Sent: 24 September 2012
As expected delivery was as promised - next day with correct items. A few of the BIG chains could learn a thing or too -

From: Kirstie-jh
in Kent
Sent: 24 September 2012
Fantastic delivery as usual within the one hour time slot they text with x

From: Loralou
in Eastbourne
Sent: 24 September 2012
Brilliant service - as always. Arrived on time, great communication - love this website the team

From: Monkey Boy
in Barnoldswick, Lancashire
Sent: 24 September 2012
Service, delivery and communication was second to none. I couldn't have asked for a less stressful transaction.

From: Mrs N
in Hertfordshire
Sent: 24 September 2012
Delivery was fantastic. Arrived on time with no problem. Would recommend ordering from Kiddicare

From: Mr Goofy
in Wycombe
Sent: 24 September 2012
Service from Kiddicare was excellent - product arrived in a couple of days and even specified a time slot - perfect for when you have kids etc. Will definitely be using Kiddicare aga in

From: Mum of two lovely boys
in merseyside
Sent: 24 September 2012
I ordered just after 5pm and it arrived the next day Very good service, arrived in a perfect condition.

From: Bunhead
in Londom
Sent: 24 September 2012
The product arrived it great condition and in 16hrs from ordering I was absolutely amazed by the speed of delivery service. Thank you kiddicare

From: Cheeky
in nothants
Sent: 23 September 2012
Easy to order from kiddicare online, free and quick delivery, best price on products and kept well informed by email. Very impressed.

From: CHEZ
in WEST YORKSHIRE
Sent: 23 September 2012
THE DELIVERY WAS SUPERB, ORDERED 3PM ARRIVED FOLLOWING DAY 11AM. EXCELLENT

From: sara79
in Lowestoft
Sent: 23 September 2012
As always, Kiddicare service was absolutely first rate and for no extra cost As a working parent it is so refreshing to have such a reliable delivery service. I ordered the seat on a Sunday, it arrived on Tuesday for no extra cost and I was given a text and email on the Tuesday with an hour delivery slot. This is so helpful as I then don't need to be in or ask someone to be at home for the whole day. I knew exactly when it was coming and did have to option to re arrange delivery if it wasn't convenient. Thank you Kiddicare I recommend your service to anyone xx

From: jems
in south Lanarkshire
Sent: 23 September 2012
Delivery was by far the best delivery service I've ever had when ordering online I do pretty much all my shopping online however first time with kiddicare They emailed me every step of the way with order number, tracking number even an eta for the next day delivery as standard on top of all than an hour time slot of wh at time parcel should arrive - was delighted with the service, now makes me believe if your delivery service is so good why on earth can't the rest of the world catch up with you - 200 fantastic

From: missrose
in teesside
Sent: 23 September 2012
I ordered mid day by the next morning my product was here with no additionalcharges, not only was it quick but Kiddicare kept me up to date via email of every step of the delivery from arriving to the warehouse to the time it was expected to arrive, best online service i have ever recieved, will use this website many more times in the future

From: FirstTimeParent
in Leicester
Sent: 23 September 2012
Not happy with delivery service, After rescheduling the delivery on Wednesday still I received message and delivery van come at home on Monday and Tuesday as well when I called there premium charge number they said it's there default service.

From: Hogie08
in Coventry
Sent: 23 September 2012
Delivery was within 24 hours of ordering. It arrived when promised in perfect condition.I liked being given a 1 hour time slot as it meant I didn't have to wait in all day.

From: Marie
in Hertfordshire
Sent: 23 September 2012
Service was brilliant - I was kept up to date with delivery times and it arrived really quickly and in top condition

From: Granny B
in Cumbria
Sent: 23 September 2012
Prompt and efficient service as always. I could not fault it. Thankyou

From: Rachael
in Cheshire
Sent: 23 September 2012
I can not recommend this website highly enough. The delivery was fantastic got fully informed by email and text when it would be delivered to within the hour absolutely brilliant.

From: Nana G
in Devon
Sent: 23 September 2012
The delivery service was excellent. The tracking system is very useful and also being able to select a specific hour delivery slot saves you having to wait in all day. I will definitely use the Kiddicare website again.

From: Granny B
in Cumbria
Sent: 23 September 2012
Arrived when expected in excellent condition. Order Delivery really is first class

From: Fonty
in South wales
Sent: 23 September 2012
Deliverly from kiddie care couldnt get any better absoultly fast big thumbs up from me

From: Keithy
in Skelmersdale Lancashire
Sent: 23 September 2012
Excellent delivery--- Ordered on Saturday night, delivered on Monday morning We were kept up to date at every stage from despatch to delivery, even given a 1 hour delivery time

From: Mrs P
in Redcar
Sent: 23 September 2012
Great service as always from Kiddicare. Well priced and insanely fast delivery with regular communication via email and text which allowed me to tail or the delivery slot to my needs. Thanks

From: Fran
in Salisbury
Sent: 22 September 2012
Very impressed with them keeping me informed, arrived next day with a text saying delivery between 1221 and 1321 he turned up at 1224, very polite too

From: Betsy66
in Worthing
Sent: 22 September 2012
Delivery very prompt and e.mails to inform of the hourly time slot of delivery Parcel arrived well packaged too.

From: alexsarah11
in sunderland
Sent: 22 September 2012
Delivery was great. First pushchair had fault and i told kiddicare and they sent me i new one out the next day. So happy with kiddicare and would and have recommened kiddicare

From: Trix
in Norfolk
Sent: 22 September 2012
Delivery was exceptional. Ordered at around 7.30pm and was delivered at about 10.30am the following day. Brilliant. Product arrived in excellent condition.

From: Everything pink
in Teesside
Sent: 22 September 2012
ordered on sunday delivered on tues cant fault delivery also great communication to let us know when it was to be delivered 5s

From: sam
in birmingham
Sent: 22 September 2012
Excellent delivery service Product was dispatched an hour after ordering and i received regular up to date information as well as a 1hour delivery slot. Very happy and will order again.

From: Super Gran
in Sutton Surrey
Sent: 22 September 2012
Very good servce and delivery. the only thing i would say to kiddicare is that they need some way of getting back into the order if you need something else, once i ordered my seat i realised i could have got the stair gate under the same delivery. If i want it now i have to pay extra because it is to cheap for P P it be included.

From: Proud Grandmother
in Staffordshire.
Sent: 22 September 2012
The product was delivered to me within 12 hours of my purchase. Now that is what i call service Well done

From: Clairejenn
in South wales
Sent: 21 September 2012
Absolutely amazing delivery Ordered Saturday afternoon and it was here Monday Would order from kiddie care again and am telling everyone I know about them

From: Frizzball
in Surrey
Sent: 21 September 2012
Fantastic delivery service,emailed me with a one hour delivery slot and came within the time specified,just the day after I ordered on standard delivery

From: Mommato2
in Herefordshire
Sent: 21 September 2012
Very fast and efficient service and delivery. Received next day and the one hour time slot is brilliant.

From: Boomshanka
in Birmingham
Sent: 21 September 2012
Excellent service - ordered at 6pm, delivered by 5pm the next day.

From: Mandy
in Bedfordshire
Sent: 20 September 2012
I am very impressed with the speed of delivering any items that I have ordered from Kiddicare. A text and email was also received on the day advising me of the delivery time slot, which is very halpful.

From: Penfold
in Wirral
Sent: 20 September 2012
Service was excellent and informed of a delivery window of one hour.

From: KS83
in Oakley, Essex
Sent: 20 September 2012
Excellent delivery, arrived on the first minute of the 1 hour delivery slot. Perfect

From: Mr. T 1980
in Buckinghamshire
Sent: 20 September 2012
Delivered promptly in perfect condition along with other items in the order Very competitive price and had item in stock .

From: Donnydaps
in London
Sent: 20 September 2012
Excellent delievery service and sent me emails of when delievery was going to happen

From: Clare 2nd time parent
in Somerset
Sent: 20 September 2012
Excellent, prompt delivery and the mattress was in perfect condition. Text and email advice on actual delivery day and time to the hour were impressive customer service which is what we have come to expect from Kiddicare.

From: kevS
in lancs
Sent: 20 September 2012
Excellent delivery service i was contacted but chose an alternative date by text and was informed of the delivery hour slot and the pleasant courier arrived half way through that hour. I would have no worries about buying from this site especially if it uses this courier companysystem

From: Grandma
in Solihull, West Midlands
Sent: 20 September 2012
never been let down, they always arrive when promised.

From: Frankie
in Bishop Auckland
Sent: 19 September 2012
The whole service from start to finish was amazing, and the speed at which the product was delivered was outstanding, will definately use this company again

From: Shorty
in Hampshire
Sent: 19 September 2012
Very quick, reliable and well informed delivery. Emailtext updates were really great as I knew exactly when the delivery was coming and didnt have to wait around for it.

From: Jo
in Leeds, UK
Sent: 19 September 2012
I was really impressed with the speedy, free delivery and the emails updating me about the process. First class customer service.

From: redpoppies
in Essex
Sent: 19 September 2012
Speed of delivery and notification of the hour of delivery is one of the best things about Kiddicare. Reliability is a massive plus and I would give A for this service As I'm always buying in bulk I also always qualify for free shipping, which is another big plus. I have never needed to contact custom er services as the service has always been beyond reproach.

From: beach nana
in Cornwall
Sent: 19 September 2012
Have just received this lovely car seat so can't really comment on it seeing as I've only just removed it from the box- BUT I feel I need to say a huge THANK YOU for your AMAZING delivery service.I was sent an e-mail early this morning to tell me that my parcel was at a depot ready to go onto the delivery van. Then,mid morning,I received another e-mail to inform me that delivery would be between 112 and 212 meaning I could walk my dog and nip to the shops. The car seat was delivered by a friendly chap bang on time at 120. FANTASTIC

From: Kathmac2011
in Liverpool
Sent: 19 September 2012
As always, the delivery arrived when Kiddicare said it would. The one hour delivery slot is very convenient. Great service

From: lfc becken
in Durham
Sent: 19 September 2012
The delivery was very poor as the box was battered, luckily the product inside was not damaged. The item was also delivered to the wrong address so the only way I knew it had arrived was when a neighbour rang me very upset thinking i was the delivery company asking me to re-collect the parcel as she had not ordered anything and did not want it in her home. The reason as she contacted me not kiddicare or the courier was that the only contact details on the box where mine including my telephone numbers which i was not best peased about.customer service apolo gised for the poor service and assured that it would not happen again.

From: Emma
in Fareham
Sent: 19 September 2012
Delivery fantastic, advised it would arrive between 11.21-12.21pm it came at 11.24am amazing Guy was very friendly would use website for all baby needs

From: Hannah
in Derby
Sent: 19 September 2012
Very imPressed with the service and especially the delivery I didn't expect to get a 1 hour time slot ur normally waiting in all day My time slot was between 9.06am - 10.06 am and it arrived at 9.10am I would definatley order from here again -

From: ta
in london
Sent: 19 September 2012
brilliant service, ordered at lunchtime, arrived the next day - can't fault it and beyond my expectations

From: w
in scotland
Sent: 19 September 2012
Ordered at 5pm on e Wednesday andnit arrived 1pm on Thursday. Excellent service once again

From: sarahred
in leeds
Sent: 19 September 2012
Excellent service and delivery Came the next day very prompt.

From: Kim
in Leicestershire
Sent: 19 September 2012
It arrived the following day and was in the allocated time slot

From: Little Lambs
in North Yorkshire
Sent: 18 September 2012
Prompt delivery, product in great condition, friendly driver. Great texts confirming delivery times.

From: Lindseym25
in South Wales
Sent: 18 September 2012
Prompt next day delivery, very pleased with service.

From: Amanda
in Swindon
Sent: 18 September 2012
Superfast delivery, well packaged what more can you ask for

From: Connie, Mother of one
in Essex
Sent: 18 September 2012
Delivery was very fast. I got my pram the next day when it said 3-5days. It was in great condition, nothing missing. And there was nothing wrong with the pram itself.

From: archie
in edinburgh
Sent: 18 September 2012
excellent delivery - could not fault. Was delivered the day after ordering. I was given a one hour slot and it came thre e minutes into the hour.

From: Altin
in London
Sent: 18 September 2012
Very impressed with delivery, it was delivered next day and they give you the time when to expect delivery which was very handy.

From: Bella Bee
in Wales
Sent: 18 September 2012
Ordered it 8 o'clock in the evening, it arrived 8.30 the next morning, amazing service.

From: Olive63
in Norwich
Sent: 18 September 2012
Excellent service provided by Kiddiecare. I ordered this late afternoon and the bed was delivered by 2 the next day. Good communication between seller and purchaser, would definently use Kiddicare again.

From: chuckyboy
in norfolk
Sent: 18 September 2012
delivery was here well within my hour time slot i was giving, delivery man was very cheerful and even put it where i wanted so i didnt have to lift the box and the product arrived in good condition

From: Angelface53
in Derbyshire
Sent: 18 September 2012
I had an email to say my order had been received, then got a text message to say it would be delivered the next day at a stated time. Excellent service and delivery.

From: LucieLou84
in Paisley, Scotland
Sent: 17 September 2012
Can never flaw the delivery of kiddiecare. I especially like the textemail you receive to advise of your one hour delivery slot.

From: ashbash
in dunstable
Sent: 17 September 2012
Next day 1 hour slot delivery, absolutely perfect.

From: Lou
in West Sussex
Sent: 17 September 2012
Delivery service was perfect, arrived the next day within minutes of the early allotted time we were given. Very impressed

From: YellowSubFan
in West Yorks
Sent: 17 September 2012
Excellent service with prompt delivery - brilliant that it can be rearranged to meet your needs.

From: Mum of 2
in London
Sent: 17 September 2012
Exellent service. Next day delivery. Delivered before 10am.

From: Emma excited mummy to be
in manchester, worsley
Sent: 17 September 2012
Cot and mattress came the very next day as promised it came at the start of a two hour slot.we haven't received the duet set but we were informed some products were out of stock and we have them on back order.

From: Cleaningbear
in Brighton
Sent: 17 September 2012
Excellent delivery service. Would have come next day but wasn't convenient so texted and changed delivery to following day, then given one hour time slot on the delivery day. Perfect, nothing worse than waiting in with kids

From: Godmother
in Gloucester
Sent: 17 September 2012
I ordered two items as Christmas presents on a Tuesday afternoon at 4pm, checking my emails later that evening I had received one telling me that my items would be delivered the next day and that I could track them in the morning.Email next day informed me they would arrive between 11.13am and 12.13pm, they arrived at 11.25am. EXCELLENT Service, Thank You.

From: Tiddler
in Norfolk
Sent: 17 September 2012
Delivery was excellent, within 24 hours of order and a 1 hour delivery time slot given.

From: bexta
in London
Sent: 16 September 2012
Amazingly prompt delivery. Pre ordered on the Monday afternoon and it arrived before lunchtime the next day

From: mum of four
in fife
Sent: 16 September 2012
I have used kiddicare several times now and would always recommend them. Excellent communications with regular updates on orders. Delivery is always prompt. Never had any problems.

From: Vic
in Glasgow
Sent: 16 September 2012
The delivery was approx 24hrs which was great but i have to say i normally get a text in the morning to say when delivery will arrive usually over lunch time but this time i received the text during the hour of delivery which meant i was out but my neighbours took the parcels which was great.

From: Dotty
in Worthing
Sent: 16 September 2012
Ordered the gate one afternoon and it arrived the next morning, fab service as always

From: jeaney
in manchester
Sent: 16 September 2012
i ordered my goods at 10pm on sunday night and they were delivered at 10.40 on the tuesday morning i think this is excellant service.

From: Laurac1987
in Coventry
Sent: 16 September 2012
Very quick delivery, kept informed on the whereabouts of my parcel the whole time

From: KatsyG
in Surrey
Sent: 16 September 2012
Delivery was very good, arrived on the day it said, within the hour it said. Delivery man helpful and friendly.

From: Trix
in Norfolk
Sent: 16 September 2012
Delivery was exceptional Ordered around 7.30pm and delivered next day at around 10.30am next day. Got text message in first thing to tell me it would be delivered between 10.24 and 11.24am. Product was well packaged although cushions were rather squashed but nothing was damaged.

From: mommypig
in birmingham
Sent: 16 September 2012
The potty was absolutely filthy when we received it, had to have a good wash before it could be used. Delivery was on time.

From: Cat
in waltham abbey
Sent: 16 September 2012
Brilliant I ordered the cot on the Monday and it was with me the next day. I was given an hour slot that it would arrive, and it came on time. Was in perfect condition with nothing missing. You also get the option to arrange another timeday by text, but I didnt need this. Very impressed - mothercare should really learn something from you

From: Lyni
in Surrey
Sent: 16 September 2012
Delivery excellent. The one hour slot, choose your day service is unbeatable and the main reason why I buy from Kiddicare.

From: JoJo
in Sheffield
Sent: 16 September 2012
Delivery is always really fast, and the service is always great too. No complaints whatsoever.

From: Hoops
in East Sussex
Sent: 15 September 2012
Very prompt delivery packaged well, driver helpful

From: Ma
in Enfield
Sent: 15 September 2012
I ordered these on a Sunday and they arrived with a pre-booked time period on the Monday Absolutely outstanding service, I was delighted

From: V
in Glasgow
Sent: 15 September 2012
Delivery was great - it was next day and you were text a time slot 1hr so you didn't need to wait in all day

From: Emma
in Aberdeen
Sent: 15 September 2012
Great service - arrived on time in excellent condition - faultless.

From: Redgem
in Surrey
Sent: 15 September 2012
Quick delivery. I had an email in the morning with a very specific hour in which it would be delivered and it came within that time. I would definitely without a doubt buy from kiddicare again and have recommended and heard so many good things from other people.

From: BABYBIRDY3
in Southampton
Sent: 15 September 2012
Fast delivery and emailed what time slot on the day first thing in the morning.

From: JC
in Essex
Sent: 15 September 2012
Delivery was excellent could not be better. Item was ordered on Saturday evening, delivered on Monday morning, received good communication confirming order date, even gave us an hour slot that it would be delivered in - brilliant, thank you.

From: Aine Casey
in Wigan
Sent: 14 September 2012
Fantastic as always with Kiddicare - arrived next day and on time. Thanks

From: AJ
in Rutland
Sent: 14 September 2012
Delivery is exceptional I would definitely buy again from Kiddicare

From: modern mum
in cumbria
Sent: 14 September 2012
Quick delivery and great communication through text messages.

From: Curtis the smiler
in London
Sent: 14 September 2012
My delivery was prompt and the delivery man was very professional and a really good man.He even called me on his fone to alert me of his arrival .Many thanks to him, the world would be a better place with such people.

From: CP
in Nottingham
Sent: 14 September 2012
One hour slot, fantastic Highly recommend this website.

From: Aine Casey
in Wigan
Sent: 14 September 2012
What more can i say except - FANTASTIC service from Kiddicare - next day delivery and ontime - will always use Kiddicare and DO recommend to all my friends - Thanks

From: Jimbob
in Hamilton
Sent: 13 September 2012
Very Impressive. I ordered at 5.15pm it was delivered the next day at 2pm. Pretty good for a free delivery service.

From: Snoopy
in Kent
Sent: 13 September 2012
Delivery was the best I've ever known Received a text to give me hour slot and they arrived promptly afterwards, the driver was polite and packaging was still intact. Best part was the delivery was next day AND free. Cannot complain with that

From: Dani
in Bolton, Lancashire
Sent: 13 September 2012
Service brilliant. Arrived next day in allocated time slot.

From: JASE
in TIPTON
Sent: 13 September 2012
AMAZING SERVICE, DELIVERY ON TIME. ALSO A TEXT MESSAGE DELIVERY SERVICE.

From: Bex
in Southampton
Sent: 13 September 2012
Delivery of parcel was convenient and communication was brilliant.

From: mini mouse
in Peterborough
Sent: 13 September 2012
Se rvice was excellent, choice of date and time they should deliver which makes it easy to plan your day and most importantly they stick to what they've said. Amazing customer service.

From: Hannah
in Leicester
Sent: 13 September 2012
I couldn't fault the delivery service I received from kiddicare. The staff are really helpful and friendly and the service is excellent. Really impressed all round.

From: Mummy of two
in London
Sent: 13 September 2012
The delivery service on this product was brilliant, kiddicare sent me an email when it will be delivered and time and it was spot on

From: Emily
in Kent
Sent: 13 September 2012
It was delivered the day after I ordered it and the text service meant I didn't have to stay in and wait all day.

From: Marigold
in West Midlands
Sent: 13 September 2012
Prompt delivery we could check online what time it would be with us, well packaged and arrived in good condition

From: TipseyTips
in Gloucester
Sent: 13 September 2012
Very prompt delivery, you can't fault kiddicare's delivery service

From: thelonebutcher
in Preston
Sent: 13 September 2012
Bought these car seats in the sale and ordered them at about half seven on a Friday evening. I was sent a text to confirm the delivery date of the following Monday and even given a time which I really appreciated. The seats were perfect for what we wanted and even came with four sun shields for the car rear windows 2 for each car seat rrp 9.99. All in all they look great and I can't wait for my twin boys to be discharged from hospital so we can start using them straight away. Very happy with my purchase thankyou Kiddicare

From: Ed
in Leeds
Sent: 13 September 2012
fast delivery with great options on delivery time.

From: jobee72
in west sussex
Sent: 13 September 2012
I was very impressed with the service delivery I bought it online early evening it was delivered lunch time the next day in the hour slot it was fantastic. Thank you.

From: Harithi
in manchester
Sent: 13 September 2012
super fast and no need to worry about the delivery of the product.

From: nannynoonoo
in Milton Keynes
Sent: 13 September 2012
Delivery was as scheduled, good communication on delivery times.

From: Arran view
in Dundee
Sent: 13 September 2012
Best ever deliver service ---- was sent a text on the day and given a delivery time slot ----- wish other companies would do the same Product delivered on time and in perfect condition. Many thanks for such excellent service.

From: big fan of kiddicare
in Sunderland
Sent: 12 September 2012
I was a little annoyed with the delivery, but this wasn't kiddicare's fault. I had rearranged the delivery date once I'd order the product and kiddicare informed the delivery company straight away, they got confused and decided not to deliver my item. It took 4 more days to recieve my product as it was due on a friday and the depot was not open over the weekend. Normally kiddicare delivery is very fast and excellent, obviously the delivery company just could not deal with a change in date on this occasion.

From: Cat 123
in Essex
Sent: 12 September 2012
I received an email once the product had been dispatched, then a text message followed the following morning with a specific delivery time slot of one hour later on in the day which gave me plenty of time to do general daily 'bits' without waiting in for the post Delivered bang on time, great condition, no damage to the box either

From: J
in Lancashire
Sent: 12 September 2012
Very satisfied with the excellent service from Kiddicare. A very efficient product despatch and very convenient delivery arrangements by getting notified of a one hour delivery slot on the day. The slide is a present so it hasn't been assembled yet but i wanted to thank Kiddicare for their excellent service.

From: Penn
in Hemel Hempstead
Sent: 12 September 2012
Fantastic, super fast delivery... great to know exactly when it's coming so you don't have to wait around all day The gift included was very welcome too

From: maribonbon
in Coventry
Sent: 12 September 2012
I was kept informed about the likely delivery time which made it easy to know when to expect my order. Very fast delivery.

From: nanna
in west yorkshire
Sent: 12 September 2012
Delivered very quickly but pillow was missing this was dealt with and one was sent out a couple of days later very happy with customer service.

From: Martin
in London
Sent: 12 September 2012
Top marks for prompt delivery of the correct item and in excellent condition with all parts there.

From: gruffalo2010olivia
in Banbury, Oxfordshire
Sent: 11 September 2012
Kiddicare you have the most fantastic service and other retails need to follow by your example 5 can not recommend you highly enough thank you

From: first time mom
in west london
Sent: 11 September 2012
they came promptly within the time limit sent via email... and brought up both the cot flat-packed and mattress to the 3rd floor bedroom, without being asked or making a fuss about the flights of stairs wonderful

From: Abeks
in London
Sent: 11 September 2012
The delivery was great. I was text to inform me precisely the time to expect the goods which was fantastic. And it was to timming. Great delivery

From: ZMay
in Surrey
Sent: 11 September 2012
First use of kiddicare. Excellent service and communication, happy customer all rou nd

From: Laura
in Northumberland
Sent: 11 September 2012
Delivery was quick and like how you can change day of delivery quickly and easily.

From: Mama Dee
in Surrey
Sent: 11 September 2012
In my opinion Kiddicare have the best delivery service I have encountered on-line. I have ordered several items over the years for my four children and all products have been as described and arrive in super-fast time.

From: London mum
in London
Sent: 11 September 2012
Delivery prompt and accurate. First class customer service.

From: suz
in dorset
Sent: 11 September 2012
great, very prompt delivery, driver phoned on way so I was around.

From: Bea the mum
in Nairobi-Kenya
Sent: 10 September 2012
Kiddie care has great service. My car seat was being shipped to Kenya-Africa via a different company but kiddiecare delivered to them promptly. I didn't need to use customer care

From: Lexiee82
in Lancashire
Sent: 10 September 2012
Delivery was great and the service was brilliant. Loved that I could change the day to a more suitable one and that I was given an hour time slot on the day.

From: eviesmummy
in devon
Sent: 10 September 2012
very prompt delivery arrived in fab condition such a great idea to be sent email with time slot...no waiting in all day for a 4pm delivery excelent service.

From: jonesy
in workington cumbria
Sent: 10 September 2012
I couldnt beleive how fast this item was delivered

From: CyvonneB
in Ayr
Sent: 10 September 2012
Very impressed with the delivery on this cot. As told it was next day delivery and got my One Hour time slot and was delivered within that time, great as I did not need to hang about all day.

From: Jo
in Surrey
Sent: 10 September 2012
Delivered the following day with a delivery slot of one hour so didn't need to wait in all day. If only everthing could be delivered like this.

From: clairedeeclaire
in west midlands
Sent: 10 September 2012
Arrived exactly when it said it would. wish all delivery companies were this efficient

From: mummy to nearly 3
in nottingham
Sent: 10 September 2012
Had previously ordered a car seat from mothercare, but after two weeks and an quickly approaching due date I tried kiddicare. Placed my order 10pm Tuesday night and received my order 9am Thursday mornin. Excellent e-mail communication

From: Kaiya
in Ivybridge
Sent: 10 September 2012
Delivery also very good and was here within less than 24 hours

From: JM
in Oxford
Sent: 10 September 2012
Shockingly bad The item wasn't delivered as per arrangement. I was here all the time and 5 minutes after the agreed time slot I received a text to say 'sorry we missed you'. No way of contacting either Kiddicare post 5pm or the delivery company to find out where they were. Infuriating When the item was delivered the next day the box was open and parts of the playpen were sticking out the side. The driver offered no apology or explanation as to why the item hadn't been delivered the previous day. My first experience of Kiddicare delivery has put me off relying on them to deliver on time. I probably would use them again as hopefully my experience was a one off, but I'd think twice before ordering anything that I needed urgently.

From: NicolaE
in London
Sent: 10 September 2012
Delivery was fast from order placement. Would definitely use Kiddicare again.

From: Mumoftwo32
in Scotland
Sent: 09 September 2012
The best service by far from any company regarding delivery, bought online at 9am Monday, received at 1.15pm the next day for Free You can't get better service than this. Wish I could order all the christmas gifts from Kiddicare this year.

From: GFG
in Banbury
Sent: 09 September 2012
Product arrived in good condition promptly at the time advised.

From: DGeen
in Somerset
Sent: 09 September 2012
Great service. Product arrived promptly and in perfect condition.

From: Lizzy864
in Herefordshire
Sent: 09 September 2012
Kiddicare was the cheapest retailer of this seat on the Internet, plus a 15 voucher code helped. Product arrived when stated and in perfect condition.

From: Dominique
in Wigan
Sent: 09 September 2012
very good delivery, give you 1 hour slots very helpful

From: Sophie mother of 3 boys
in Solihull
Sent: 09 September 2012
I have been pleased with the service I've had from Kiddicare in the past and this time it was no different, they kept me in the loop via e-mail and text to confirm when my item would be delivered. My only problem was when i received the confirmation texte-mail on when it was due to be delivered, it wasn't convenient, so re-arranged and confirmed it for the following day, but unfortunately it still arrived on the original day Thank goodness my neighbour was in to sign for it for me

From: Debbie
in Glasgow
Sent: 09 September 2012
Always quick and easy within the time slot, very reliable

From: ladygreen
in lancashire
Sent: 09 September 2012
Delivery service once again is second to none - don't know how the company manage to do it - no waiting in all day as with most companies. Excellent.

From: carolineb35
in manchester
Sent: 09 September 2012
really quick delivery. I received a text so also knew the time they would be coming too.

From: Bobble
in Borehamwood
Sent: 09 September 2012
Lightning fast delivery, ordered Monday afternoon, delivered Tuesday before 9am

From: Liz
in Cornwall
Sent: 09 September 2012
never used kiddicare before and was expecting the normal having to wai t all day service. had a text to say it would be delivered the next day and then a text with an hour slot of delivery. Very Very impressed. Arrived very quickly in perfect condition.

From: Ani
in Brecon, Wales
Sent: 09 September 2012
Delivery arrive minutes into the hour I was notified it would be delivered in. All arrived in great condition and well proctected from dust etc.

From: Grandad alex
in Midhurst
Sent: 09 September 2012
Fantastic and frequent communication - Excellent service would recomend to anyone

From: mnrnm
in greenford london
Sent: 09 September 2012
my del was on time, and i loved that it was next day, fantastic...thankyou kiddicare

From: mum of twinnies
in London
Sent: 08 September 2012
I have been using Kiddicare for couple of years now and never ever had any problems. Items always arrive in great condition and on time You won't be disappointed

From: Keister
in Wales
Sent: 08 September 2012
I order products from several places in line and in my opinion you provide the best deliver service. Always quick and convenient by giving you the hour slot and the opportunity to change times if not convenient.

From: Nat Sci
in Hampshire
Sent: 08 September 2012
Delivered extremely promptly and with no fuss. Product in excellent condition.

From: Olivia mummy
in harlow
Sent: 08 September 2012
Prompt delivery order at 4pm turned up next day within time slot

From: Ian
in Cornwall
Sent: 08 September 2012
Outstanding delivery Even down to emailing a delivery slot and tracking. FREE DELIVERY......brilliant.

From: Lustypups
in Essex
Sent: 08 September 2012
Very prompt, text and email notifications to tell me when it would be delivered - option to change delivery if needed. Small window of waiting for delivery so much better than many companies which are 8hrs Think it gave me a 2 hour window which is great.

From: Lauren
in North Wales
Sent: 08 September 2012
Delivery was next day, we were very impressed We received an email telling us exactly when they would be delivered too. And if you don't use them all, you can return any unopened packets from the big box and get your money back.

From: tab34
in hertfordshire
Sent: 08 September 2012
Fantastic customer service and the delivery schedule was spot on.

From: Cat
in Bordon, Hampshire
Sent: 08 September 2012
This site is a great find. They tell you exactly when your product will be delivered, so no waiting in all day. I ordered my product at 3pm on a Sunday evening, free delivery, and they got it to me at 3.30pm Monday. The site is really easy to use, and the products are all great value for money.

From: Helen
in Kent
Sent: 08 September 2012
Very prompt delivery and arrived in good condition.

From: Moominmaz
in Bracknell
Sent: 08 September 2012
I recieved this product really quickly. I ordered on the Saturday and recieved it in the Monday. I was given an hour time slot in which it should be delivered and it came exactly when I was told. Excellent service very impressed.

From: lisa
in surbiton , surrey
Sent: 08 September 2012
Delivery was on time and the driver was very nice and brought the product into the house.

From: Lustypups
in Essex
Sent: 08 September 2012
Delivery was very prompt, I had emails and texts to keep me updated as to when it would come, the delivery slot time was very precise so there was no waiting in for 8hrs like many companies I could change the time if needed. Outer packaging a little dusty as had been in the van, nothing major. Didn't need to contact customer services

From: Lustypups
in Essex
Sent: 08 September 2012
Great delivery, email and text alerts to say when arriving, could change delivery if needed.

From: rachel a
in hull
Sent: 08 September 2012
Great delivery, very fast got an email that morning with an hour delivery time slot.

From: Emma
in Worcestershire
Sent: 08 September 2012
Delivery was fantastic received a text to say within an hour when it would arrive so no waiting in all day

From: Kat
in Northampton
Sent: 07 September 2012
Product arrived a couple of days after ordering so was very impressed and it arrived in good condition Only negative was that i opted for the mobile change delivery option. When they text to say the day they were going to deliver, i knew i wouldn't be in to take the delivery. So it gives you other date options, i chose a different date and got a confirmation text to say it would be delivered on my chosen date. However, the product arrived on the original date Luckily a neighbour was able to take it in. So quick delivery but find the change of date option pointless if they confirm a change but then still bring it on the original date

From: granny
in northern ireland
Sent: 07 September 2012
Ordered Saturday evening, delivered Tuesday morning

From: nikki
in Devon
Sent: 07 September 2012
Brilliant as always I cannot say a bad word about kiddicares delivery service Whatever time I order I always get it delivered promptly and with email s tellin me of delivery times They also have the best deals Thank you

From: Ankita Stopa
in London
Sent: 07 September 2012
Ordered the product on Sunday at 6pm, it was delivered by 4pm on Monday. Can't get better than that Thank you as always Kiddicare.

From: bbel
in Reading
Sent: 07 September 2012
Ordered on the Saturday and delivered Monday great service.

From: Mags
in Dunoon
Sent: 07 September 2012
Prompt excellent delivery service in good condition

From: Den
in France
Sent: 07 September 2012
We were very pleased with the standard of communication with Kiddicare regarding the delivery of our item,we were kept up to date all the time 1010 well done, product arrived on time and in very good condition.

From: Sassy mummy
in London
Sent: 07 September 2012
Unfortunately I had problems with delivery as the cotbed didn't get delivered on the stated date and I wasn't informed as to why without calling them. However when I called to enquire about possible date I spoke to someone very friendly and helpful who arranged for it to be delivered the next day. After that I received regular updates and a one hour delivery time slot. So although late great service.

From: Maidstone mum
in maidstone
Sent: 07 September 2012
fast delivery as usual. Only this time I didn't get a text on my phone saying when my hour slot would be. I got the email but the text message is much handier to get. I did give my mobile phone number details in. Hope this is just a one off.

From: lynnl
in northumberland
Sent: 07 September 2012
Delivery of this product was fantastic best I have kno wn. We ordered it on SUnday morning and got it Monday afternoon just for normal delivery price. Emails and texts to let you track your order so you knew the time slot really great service very efficient.

From: Butterfly
in Northamptonshire
Sent: 07 September 2012
Excellent delivery, driver nice and friendly. Is nice to know when item is coming and very prompt on their timing.

From: Neela
in London
Sent: 07 September 2012
Very good..was delivered with the bed and details of the excellent service has been included in my review for the bed.

From: Charlie
in Leeds
Sent: 06 September 2012
The Delievery was brilliant. Love that you Recieve a text with an hour time slot. Over all brilliant and I'll be ordering from kiddicare soon

From: Mummy2boys
in London
Sent: 06 September 2012
Next day delivery and a message with a one hour time slot by 8am so tha u dont have tO spend the whole day sitting around waiting Fantastic service and very friendly staff

From: sherbs
in Southampton
Sent: 06 September 2012
Service and delivery were excellent from Kiddicare - i received emails and SMS text messages letting me know when the product would arrive and even down to the hour the delivery was coming allowing me to plan my day

From: Mrs B
in South Yorkshire
Sent: 06 September 2012
Excellent products at great prices and fantastic servi ce from Kiddicare as always. Items delivered free of charge on the next day and within the one hour time slot given. Couldn't ask for more.

From: Sam
in Romford
Sent: 06 September 2012
Fantastic delivery, product arrived in excellent condition.

From: eve
in tyne and wear
Sent: 06 September 2012
Excellent delivery service. Kept me well informed and delivered exactly when they said it would.

From: mum on school run
in hampshire
Sent: 06 September 2012
Service delivery are fantastic. Very speedy service very handy to be given a 1 hour timeslot. Would definitely recommend.

From: Mum to three little monsters
in Perth, Scotland
Sent: 05 September 2012
Fantastic delivery service, but always had that experience with kiddicare, so no surprise there. I was surprised however, at just how quickly it arrived. I paid for it one afternoon, and it arrived the following day even though delivery was free and I hadn't gone for the added option of next day delivery The delivery man was lovely and even carried it into the house for me as it was fairly heavy. Perfect

From: Impressed mum
in Liverpool
Sent: 05 September 2012
Prompt delivery, excellent condition, excellent service from Kiddicare.

From: Busy childminder
in East Ayrshire,Scotland
Sent: 05 September 2012
The delivery service on this product was fantastic.I received it the day after it was ordered and was given an accurate delivery time which is very helpful as I can't wait in somedays.The seat was in perfect condition when it arrived too.

From: v
in worthing
Sent: 05 September 2012
Delivery arrived the day after placing the order as expected which was great.

From: First Time Dad
in Gillingham, kent
Sent: 05 September 2012
Unbelievable I bought the item knowing, from the website, that it would not be in stock until the 5th. September. I got three emails to confirm my order. I then got a text AND an email telling me that there was to be a delay and it would not be in stock until the 15th. but that I could cancel my order if I wanted to. I decided to wait it out. I then got another text telling me it was going to be delivered to ME on the 5th. and offering me the chance to reply to the text selecting one of the following three days if I preferred Next day the 4th., I got ANOTHER text telling me it was going to be delivered that day between 10.33 and 11.33 and again offering me the chance to rearrange the delivery by pressing 1, 2 or 3 for the following three days The set turned up at 11.03. Some confusion on the date it would be in stock and when it would be available for delivery but what fantastic communication and what service - not only allowing me to effectively chose my day for delivery but also fixing it to one very specific hour Beats the heck out of waiting in all day only for your parcel to not arrive after all UNless you have all the time in the world an d are happy to be messed about by a supplier, pay a few quid extra if you have to, but BUY FROM KIDDICARE

From: Mick
in Brandon
Sent: 05 September 2012
Prompt and very quick delivery. Kept informed from time of order being placed.

From: First time mum
in West Yorkshire
Sent: 05 September 2012
As always, delivery was bang on time and loved the fact that I had the time slot confirmed to the hour. Brilliant service and would def order from kiddicare again

From: SG
in buckinghamshire
Sent: 05 September 2012
Great service and delivery from kiddicare as usual.

From: Cara
in Harlow
Sent: 05 September 2012
Service from kiddicare was excellent Ordered at 4 pm and was with me by 10.30 the following morning, and that was free delivery I was informed by text when it was arriving and kept up to date.

From: india
in wirral
Sent: 05 September 2012
Super fast delivery as usual, delivered in perfect condition

From: SHump
in Essex
Sent: 05 September 2012
We ordered on a Saturday. The website says next day delivery does not include weekends, and that items ordered at the weekend would arrive Tuesday, but happily we got email notification that our buggy would arrive before 1pm on Monday It was here by 11 am. Couldn't be more pleased with the service

From: smiley riley
in hampshire
Sent: 04 September 2012
ordered this item at six in evening and it was delivered the next morning at 8 fantastic service and delivery very sturdy pushchair and top quality .

From: Norma the Nanni
in Edinburgh
Sent: 04 September 2012
Excellent. How refreshing to receive great service like this today

From: GDL
in Winchester
Sent: 04 September 2012
Fast delivery with the best communication I've ever received fabout exactly when it would be arriving. Truly fantastic service.

From: Shorty
in South wales
Sent: 04 September 2012
Fantastic delivery, arrived exactly as the time slot stated.

From: Nana Netty
in Bradford, West Yorkshire.
Sent: 04 September 2012
I can't praise the service enough - it was excellent. I work in customer service and this just blew me away I was kept informed by text and e-mail throughout. Even the delivery chap was prompt and cheery. Well done to all involved, top marks from me -and my girls Thank you.

From: Granny Hazel
in Glasgow
Sent: 04 September 2012
Delivery was excellent as usual. Product perfectly packaged.

From: mummy2three
in Lancashire
Sent: 04 September 2012
Excellent delivery on time, box was split at one end but product undamaged

From: GracieB
in norwich
Sent: 04 September 2012
Delivery as always with kiddo are was great We ordered at 6pm and our items were delivered by 0930 the next morning We got an email in the morning giving and hour time slot that the package would be delivered in which as parents we really appreciate Spot on thank y ou.

From: voyager
in grimsby
Sent: 04 September 2012
excellent customer service, next day service, and was kept upto date with txt updates.. brilliant, lots of other companies could do to follow suit. will def use again...

From: Kellyp77
in Coventry
Sent: 04 September 2012
The delivery of this item from Kiddicare was excellent. This was my first experience using them and I will definitely buy from here again

From: Lola's mummy
in Belfast
Sent: 04 September 2012
Next day delivery to northern ireland Couldn't ask for better than that, considering it was ony ordered at 6.30 pm the night before

From: Scoobynig
in Dorset
Sent: 04 September 2012
Fast and easy to order and was delivered next day with a hour time slot which help when your Planning around a baby

From: Cupcakecath
in Worcestershire
Sent: 03 September 2012
Delivery as always with Kiddicare was top notch and came within the allotted time from a very helpful young man.

From: MummyMoo
in Dartford
Sent: 03 September 2012
Next day delivery arrived within time slot - perfect

From: nogs
in hants
Sent: 03 September 2012
product arrived quickly and can choose conveinient date plus u are given a 1 hr delivery slot

From: Cazz
in Derby
Sent: 03 September 2012
Delivered very quickly. I liked the text service that let me know the time of day it would arrive.

From: Toffee
in Newcastle upon Tyne
Sent: 03 September 2012
Excellent service and delivered exactly when you said it would.

From: Charlie
in Berkshire
Sent: 03 September 2012
Delivery was prompt and really impressed with the text message which tells you when to expect courier.

From: Lizzie
in Birmingham
Sent: 03 September 2012
Delivery, as with all items ordered from Kiddicare,can not be faulted, they email and text with the time down to the hour.

From: Karenp30
in Poole, Dorset
Sent: 03 September 2012
Excellent delivery service and always arrives within the specified time slot

From: RGG
in London
Sent: 03 September 2012
Excellent service provided. Delivery was prompt and I appreciated the email the morning of delivery with a time slot

From: Sally
in Collingbourne Ducis Wiltshire
Sent: 02 September 2012
prompt and on time deliveryas stated in email arrived in good condition

From: northerner
in Leeds
Sent: 02 September 2012
Excellent delivery service. I was very impressed. I ordered approx 6pm in the evening it was delivered free at 1.43pm the next day, they textedemailed to say it would be delivered between 1.45 2.45pm. I was delighted. Well done kiddicare. I have since recommended you on delivery service alone. Loved the free sunshades also.

From: motherhubbard
in grimsby
Sent: 02 September 2012
very fast delivery,and free of charge kept the price down

From: Karen
in Maidstone
Sent: 02 September 2012
Usual great s ervice from Kiddicare. Couldn't find a deal for this buggy and carseat anywhere else. Although I opted for standard delivery and ordered on a Sunday afternoon, the buggy arrived the next day.

From: Lwhitby
in Lincolnshire
Sent: 02 September 2012
Fantastic service from Kiddicare. Very quick delivery and the one hour time slot I was given for the product to arrive within was spot on, of course if this wasn't convenient for me I could have arranged a better time to suit me. I would definitely order from Kiddicare again, couldn't ask for any better service

From: Kerry
in guildford
Sent: 02 September 2012
Excellent prompt delivery service and free - well done Kiddicare

From: Nanny Pat
in Sandhurst
Sent: 02 September 2012
Ordered over the bank holiday weekend arrived Tuesday, after a txt to give an hour delivery slot, excellent

From: Alan the proud dad
in Gosport Hampshire
Sent: 02 September 2012
Delivery was very prompt and arrived within the given time slot

From: Ben and Dee
in Kings Lynn, Norfolk
Sent: 02 September 2012
Excellent sales and customer service from KiddiCare..waiting to see what the returns service is like for the faulty brake pedal though

From: agnesdon15
in Glasgow
Sent: 02 September 2012
Excellent from start to finish, next day delivery, and text message in morning of delivery telling me exact time of delivery, so didn't have to wait in all day.

From: Lornipops
in Redditch
Sent: 02 September 2012
Delivered next day, excellent service again will use Kiddicare again.

From: cbear
in sussex
Sent: 02 September 2012
Quite good delivery with hour slot emailed in the morning. But its a shame that the 2 items arrived from different delivery companies, one turning up in the morning and then the next in the afternoon

From: Aine Casey
in Wigan
Sent: 01 September 2012
Brilliant service as always - Next day delivery can't been Kiddicare

From: Anne
in Nottingham
Sent: 01 September 2012
As usual, fast delivery, delivery time well communicated

From: Mossiest
in Bristol
Sent: 01 September 2012
Ordered on Sunday afternoon - arrived Monday morning

From: Diamond Dave
in Glasgow
Sent: 01 September 2012
Great service and delivery as always.1 hour window for delivery particularly good.

These are not necessarily the views of Kiddicare.com

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions