Power Reviews Service Comments June 2012

From: BekkiB
in East Midlands
Sent: 30 June 2012
delivered free of charge the day after ordering, what more could you ask for.

From: Mousey
in Brandon Suffolk
Sent: 30 June 2012
Very prompt delivery, fantastic communication up to point of accepting the delivery. Arrived well packaged and in excellant condition

From: A childminder
in Hereford
Sent: 30 June 2012
Fantastic next day delivery service. Love the one hour time slot that was text to me as it meant i didnt have to wait in all day and could still go out and enjoy my day... Highly reccommend this company.

From: Janicepanice
in Cornwall
Sent: 30 June 2012
Excellent delivery service, so useful to be given an hour time slot.

From: Trotsky
in Southampton
Sent: 30 June 2012
Fantastic delivery,prior notice of arrival.Couldn't be faulted

From: xxShelxx
in Stotfold, Herts
Sent: 30 June 2012
Got lots of updates about when my item was due - having the hour slot was so handy. The driver was amazingly prompt arrived 5 mins into the slot and was very helpful and courteous.

From: KathMac
in Liverpool
Sent: 30 June 2012
I've purchased a number of items from Kiddecare and always had fantastic service. The one hour delivery slot is extremely helpful and very accurate

From: Arwa E
in Lancaster
Sent: 30 June 2012
Amazing service with next day delivery and timing narrowed down so you are not waiting all day at home

From: BekkiB
in East Midlands
Sent: 30 June 2012
Quality nappies, good value and delivered free of charge the day after ordering, what more could you ask for.

From: booboo
in Essex
Sent: 30 June 2012
Interlink are either faultless or leave a lot to be desired. Seems to really depend on the driver. My house is not hard to find but does require looking at names as there are no numbers not that uncomnon in a village on my road. I saw the driver speed up and down and then drive off Wish he had called for directions. This is t he third time it has happened so I don't feel that this review is unfair.

From: Min
in London
Sent: 30 June 2012
We ordered it on Sunday and received a text same day and delivery on Monday. Excellent and efficient as always.

From: Parents
in Cardiff
Sent: 30 June 2012
Kiddicare's service was excellent. We found the car seat on special offer on another website so asked them to price match. They got back to us really quickly to confirm that they would. We placed the order at 6.15pm. By 9.30am the next day the price difference had been refunded and by 11.30am the car seat had arrived. We have used Kiddicare before and would definitely do so again.

From: Naughty Nannie
in Reading Berks
Sent: 30 June 2012
Delivery faultless. 1 hour time slot given so no waiting in all day.

From: bagger
in malvern
Sent: 30 June 2012
most impressed with delivery slots and info, kept up to date all thw way, as a busy working person, I love it

From: madcar
in cheshire
Sent: 30 June 2012
excellent customer service and on time delivery.What more could you ask for

From: Morag
in Aberdeen
Sent: 30 June 2012
Have bought several items from Kiddicare and have never had any complaints, prompt, reliable service. Everything has arrived when they've said it would and all in good condition.

From: Naughty nannie
in Reading Berks
Sent: 30 June 2012
Couldn't fault delivery. kept informed and given time slot so didn't have to waste time waiting for parcel.

From: Rubyrose
in London
Sent: 30 June 2012
Excellent service. Have recommended to friends, and I would definitely use Kiddicare again.

From: babyblue
in shoreham by sea
Sent: 29 June 2012
thank you kiddiecare, i emailed you as was on the verge of giving up on a car seat, you replied promptly stating that this was the best car seat for our car, you were so right and know your stuff well, you saved us a lot of time as we no longer had to search, delivery was fast, service is excellent will now only use kiddiecare.com for baby stuff as no other retailer comes close. thank you again for all your help.

From: tired grandparents
in Chesterfield
Sent: 29 June 2012
As always delivery was at the time promised and in good condition Thank you

From: ex community mother
in newcastle
Sent: 29 June 2012
delivery as fast as stated, arrived on time and well wrapped from the rain. Didn't need to use customer service.

From: hilo
in spalding
Sent: 29 June 2012
delivery was spot on.at least with kiddicare they give you a time slot and you dont need to wait in all day

From: Niklavich
in Chelmsford
Sent: 29 June 2012
Fantastic service, ordered on the Friday and it was delivered on the Monday in an allocated time slot which I was texted in the morning of delivery.

From: ajkj's mum
in Axminster
Sent: 29 June 2012
Kiddicare were easy to order from and customer services were very helpful. Staff I spoke to were polite and went out of their way to help. My only gripe would be my cot wasnt delivered on the day I requested . I phoned kiddicare customer s ervices to find out why it hadnt arrived at 6.30pm after eaiting in all day and was told there had been insufficient time to deliver it. Wasnt very impressed but it was the courier companys fault. Kiddicare apologised and I received it the next day at 9.10am before I had to go out. Plus I did get my time slot by text in plenty of time and got lots of email updates on its whereabouts on the delivery morning. Overall very pleased. Cot arrived well packaged and wrapped and was in perfect condition.

From: bagger
in malvern
Sent: 29 June 2012
I am very impressed indeed at the ordering process, deliver slots and the excellent way the service is run. As a busy working person myself, the email alerts, and the way I am kept informed is absolutley brilliant. I have since ordered more goods and have just had the notification email. I will definately spread the word

From: loopylouise
in Hamilton, Scotland
Sent: 29 June 2012
Quick delivery within an allocated time slot - perfect for busy Mums

From: happy papa
in airdrie
Sent: 29 June 2012
very prompt arrived next day even texted to tell what time it was being delivered excellent service

From: loopylouise
in Hamilton, Scotland
Sent: 29 June 2012
Quick delivery, within an allocated time slot - perfect for busy mums 0

From: Tiredmummy
in Southampton
Sent: 29 June 2012
Excellent delivery process. an emailtxt to confirm order, another to give you delivery date and then another on the delivery day to let you know in which hour they are coming. Brilliant.

From: bubble
in cheshire
Sent: 29 June 2012
i couldnt believe it i placed my order at around 17.35pm and 10am the next morning it was at my doorstep, fantastic stuff

From: babyblue
in shoreham by sea
Sent: 29 June 2012
delivery was very fast, arrived in great condition. customer service is outstanding thank you.

From: Tiredmummy
in Southampton
Sent: 29 June 2012
Excellent delivery process. Emailtxt to say order processed, another for the date of delivery and then another on the delivery day for the hr in which you should rcv it.Brilliant.

From: Gamble
in Lancashire
Sent: 29 June 2012
Delivery was great, arrived sooner than expected and h timed slot is great.

From: Monkeyfeet
in London
Sent: 28 June 2012
Delivery was excellent - constantly updated on the status. Ordered on a Saturday night and it was delivered by courier on Monday morning. Was given a one hour time slot which makes it so much easier with a little one to entertain, so don't have to sit in all day.

From: Saz
in Cheshire
Sent: 28 June 2012
Delivery was excellent . Sent me a message to say what time they would be arriving.

From: Bean's Mum
in Salisbury
Sent: 28 June 2012
Fantastic delivery - kept up to date with text messages. Plus completely by luck they turned up about 30 seconds after I got home and 2 minutes before having to sort my daughter out for her nap time - a good day -

From: Mummy1
in Herefordshire
Sent: 28 June 2012
Delivery was ahead of time so brill love the text and email service to let you know found that really good. Item was very well packed and arrived safely and well Thanks you very much one happy customer and happy lil boy

From: Lulu
in West Sussex
Sent: 28 June 2012
Delivery on time, well packaged and good emails about delivery. Would have liked a receipt packing note included in box

From: Lenny79
in Wales
Sent: 28 June 2012
Delivery was on time as usual with Kiddicare. A fab service as usual.

From: O B's mum
in Stoke-on-trent
Sent: 28 June 2012
Can't beat kiddicare for service and delivery. Almost immediate email with delivery day, then on the day an email with an hour delivery slot, makes things so much easier when I'm at work and can ask my mum to nip round for an hour, rather than wait in all day M akes a huge difference and would definitely recommend

From: Lea
in Ipswich
Sent: 28 June 2012
Was told exactly what date and estimated time via text message was brilliant

From: Hevaj123
in Bolton
Sent: 28 June 2012
Absolutely brilliant service will definately order more from kiddicare

From: dorsetgirl
in Poole
Sent: 28 June 2012
Very prompt delivery and was easy to rearrange days as couldn't do the first one. Came well packaged.

From: Hevaj123
in Bolton
Sent: 28 June 2012
Brilliant. There was originally a mix up and the wron g changer was sent, but i rang straight away and in less than 48 hours the customer services had sorted the problem, delivered the correct one and took away the wrong one, I will definately order more from kiddicare, brilliant service

From: Funky Jenny
in Staffordshire Moorlands
Sent: 27 June 2012
My delivery was prompt and came when they advised me, the product came in good condition very happy

From: Tom's Mum
in Stockport
Sent: 27 June 2012
This is the first time I've ordered from KiddieCare and I'm so impressed. I could pick my own delivery date to suit and they kept me upto date with an hour delivery slot. Arrived promptly and in excellent condition.

From: Mrs C
in London
Sent: 27 June 2012
Delivery from kiddicare is second to none, delivery yet again exactly at the time stated and by a very friendly driver. Ordered at 6pm and was delivered the next morning and at a fraction of the price in a local store Would highly recommend.

From: maple leaf
in Nuneaton
Sent: 27 June 2012
it turned up the next day so no waiting in for ever and i was informed a lot on its whereabouts

From: maple leaf
in Nuneaton
Sent: 27 June 2012
It did turn up dirty were it wasn't covered with anything and had to wash it not what you expect when buying something new.

From: grandad john
in Mancheatser
Sent: 27 June 2012
I would like to thank Kiddicare for there fantastic service and delivery. They kept in touch with me from day 1 of my order and text and emailed me throughout my purchase and delivery. even to the point of delivery time they where within the hour. Thanks Kiddicare spot on service

From: Red Chester
in Cheshire
Sent: 27 June 2012
Next day delivery with 1 hour slot - excellent. Had text at 08am to confirm item will be delivered between 2-3pm, which it was. Not ideal for working carers but also had the option to choose another day that was more convenient, I really like this company and have recommended them to several friends

From: mum of 4
in scotland
Sent: 27 June 2012
Excellent delivery service - ordered at 6pm and had it by 2pm the next day.

From: Trish
in Worksop
Sent: 27 June 2012
As usual, delivery was excellent, next day, what more can you ask for.

From: Mam of 2
in Newcastle
Sent: 27 June 2012
Couldn't believe it arrived the next day got a text that morning to tell me exactly what time it would be delivered

From: Mummy E
in Northamptonshire
Sent: 27 June 2012
Kiddicare delivery has always been superb and we have bought from them many times. Everything that I have ordered has arrived the next day without fail and the automated texts updating on delivery are a real bonus.

From: Liz
in Tiverton
Sent: 27 June 2012
I was really impressed by how quickly the mattress was despatched and delivered. I ordered it on Thursday afternoon, received it on Friday, and I received an email that gave me a one-hour delivery slot. This meant I didn't have to wait by the door all day. So many companies just say 8am-6pm and half the time STILL don't deliver that day Customer service isn't usually this good.

From: Mattyandvicky
in Saltash
Sent: 27 June 2012
Delivery was amazing We ordered at 3pm and hadit the next day And in the time slot texted to us

From: Jo
in Glasgow
Sent: 26 June 2012
They delivered the car seat when they said they would Got a text to say what time it would be arriving Can't fault the delivery service at all

From: Karron
in Staffordshire
Sent: 26 June 2012
Delivery was excellent, was able to go out in the morning as I was text saying that it would arrive in the afternoon, Infact it arrived 1 minute early Impressed

From: Becky
in Sutton Coldfield
Sent: 26 June 2012
Delivery exceeded my expectations , well informed and delivered to the minute .. what a fab idea 1hr timeslots. Thankyou

From: Katie
in Derby
Sent: 26 June 2012
Picked up from Morrisons, but packaging was not a big bulky box, very practical

From: JoJo and Tony
in Goole
Sent: 26 June 2012
I ordered the product on Friday evening and it was with us on the Monday afternoon. I was told when to expect it within an hour time slot, which was very prompt. so that we could still go out and wasnt waiting in for hours for it to arrive. One very happy customer

From: Lesley
in Warrington
Sent: 26 June 2012
As always delivery was quick and as advised by the text message. Great to get a company that advises of the one hour delivery slot and sticks to it.

From: Busy Mum of two
in Bedfordshire
Sent: 26 June 2012
I was so pleased with the speed of delivery. I placed the order on Wednesday morning and recieved a text that night saying it as going to be delivered the next day. Then in the Thursday morning i recieved another text say ing it would be delivered between 11.30 and 12.30. Product arrived in between this time. I was so pleased as i hadn't paid for next day delivery

From: Parisrio
in Cambridgeshire
Sent: 26 June 2012
Delivery was made within allocated 1 hour slot, by text and email confirmation and free next day service. What more could one ask for Brilliant

From: AJG
in West Midlands
Sent: 26 June 2012
Next day delivery as promised and text and email to confirm delivery time. Excellent

From: Lyns
in South Lanarkshire
Sent: 26 June 2012
Very fast. Updated regularly on progress via text and email

From: Jo
in Glasgow
Sent: 26 June 2012
Excellent service, car seat arrived when it was suppose to got a text when it would be arriving

From: suzy B
in London
Sent: 25 June 2012
Fantastic delivery , they text you to say its been dispatched and then they text to say what time and they deliver within that slot . Im so happy i always shop with kiddiecare

From: Triple trouble
in Suffolk
Sent: 25 June 2012
Excellent delivery, got this the next day Love Kiddicare

From: egm
in Newcastle
Sent: 25 June 2012
Very pleased with informative delivery service from Kiddicare - prompt delivery.

From: Ali
in Guildford
Sent: 25 June 2012
Delivery was within the one hour time slot texted to me on the day, very pleased, the outer box was damaged on arrival, but thankfully the products inside seem to be unaffected.

From: kayliegh soon 2 b proud mammy -
in newcastle upon tyne,england
Sent: 25 June 2012
i couldnt believe how quick it came, i was expecting within a couple of days at the earliest bt i got it on next day -D the drivers are very friendly aswel. i will def be ordering from them again -D

From: orielly007
in Bere Alston, Yelverton, Devon.
Sent: 25 June 2012
They tried to deliver it too the wrong house first time, but rearranged for the next day direct with courier and came safe and sound.

From: emmyG
in South-East London
Sent: 25 June 2012
As always brilliant kiddicare service. arrived within the time slot given.

From: Dan
in London
Sent: 25 June 2012
Delivery was extremely fast from order to delivery. would also say that any queries I had around the product were also answered promoptly.

From: s
in norwich
Sent: 25 June 2012
Delivery was prompt and item in good condition although the box had come open but all parts were there and product was in perfect condition

From: rosyapple
in salisbury
Sent: 25 June 2012
Fantastic service - ordered on Sunday and arrived on Monday morning. Can't get better than that.

From: Cat
in Glasgow
Sent: 25 June 2012
I ordered the item on a tuesday afternoon and I received an email that evening to say my order was despatched and will be delivered the next day. On the Wednesday morning I received a text message to say my order will be delivered between 1042-1142. At 1042 my doorbell rang and my order was delivered bang on time. Carseat arrived in perfect condition.

From: emmyG
in South-East London
Sent: 25 June 2012
Very impressed with kiddicare delivery as always. they were prompt and arrived within the 1hr time slot given.

From: Tomliboo
in Lichfield
Sent: 25 June 2012
Delivery service was excellent. Courier arrived the next day within a one hour time slot.

From: Hels bells
in Cullompton, Devon
Sent: 25 June 2012
As always, very prompt delivery. Delivery driver very friendly, professional and item arrived in very good condition. Excellent service.

From: Scampidoc
in Northwest England
Sent: 25 June 2012
Amazing amazing amazing I still can't understand how on earth they do it. I ordered these at about 4.30pm and they arrived at 10am the next day, within the promised delivery slot and it was free. Hats off to kiddicare and interlink, well done.

From: Hayles
in West London
Sent: 25 June 2012
Best delivery service ever. Fully informed via text and email when to expect parcel and driver came ten mins into the one hour slot We were seriously impressed as only ordered at 330 day before and was with us at 0930 the next morning and delivery was free Smashing

From: boomboris
in corby
Sent: 25 June 2012
first class service.was informed about delivery all the way through.i was given time of delivery between 1230 and 1330 and it was at my door next day at 1245.fantastic

From: Memsham
in Basingstoke
Sent: 25 June 2012
A fantastic service as I ordered it one afternoon and it was delivered the next morning. On time too with plenty of notifications via mobile and computer to enable me to manage my time. The product was well supported within a strong cardboard box. Well done.

From: Anna
in London
Sent: 24 June 2012
Very happy order on Sunday mid day had it by the Monday afternoon

From: Babas mum
in Stafford
Sent: 24 June 2012
Was nicely surprised when I got a message to say this would be delivered the day after I had ordered it. However after waiting in all day it did not arrive. It did arrive the following day but was annoying that I had waited in unnecessary .

From: mhaann
in Glasgow
Sent: 24 June 2012
Delivery was next day and i received an email to let me know an hour time slot.

From: Obi
in Gloucester
Sent: 24 June 2012
Delivery was top class Like next day, didn't expect it

From: Bumblebee
in Kent
Sent: 24 June 2012
As usuallyBEST SERVICEWell done Kiddicare This is the service busy mums need

From: VickyEyles
in Cardiff
Sent: 24 June 2012
service was great, ordered this on a sunday afternoon and it was delivered by 1pm on the monday, text message to confirm delivery time, couldnt be happier with it

From: Bublo
in Lancashire
Sent: 24 June 2012
I was very surprised by the speed of delivery. Ordered Sunday and arrived on Monday. Wasn't expecting it until later that week. Brilliant service.

From: Maddie's mummy
in Northampton
Sent: 24 June 2012
Kiddicare as always were brilliant with their delivery. Not only can I get it next day, I get it on a specific day and a specific time. Many other delivery companies could learn a thing or two from this kiddicare.

From: Trimbo
in Swindon
Sent: 24 June 2012
The best customer service I have had in a long time. Product arrived within 20 hours of ordering, free delivery with a 1 hour accurate time slot. I will be back

From: First time grandparent
in Wellingborough
Sent: 24 June 2012
Delivery was super speedy I was expecting to wait at least a week.

From: Fash12
in London
Sent: 24 June 2012
incredibly prompt delivery, no more than two business days after ordering

From: syl
in Birminham
Sent: 24 June 2012
Delivery was next day, with a 1 hour time slot as speciifed, Product arrived in perfect condition

From: Mum3girls
in March
Sent: 24 June 2012
Great service from kiddicare. Ordered monday teatime and arrived before 4pm next day. Super communications. No problems. Have previously and will continue to use kiddicare.

From: Baileylou
in South Yorkshire
Sent: 23 June 2012
Delivery was very prompt as with all my orders from kiddicare, excellent condition and text was useful to ensure I was in at cor rect time to receive delivery.

From: Baileylou
in South Yorkshire
Sent: 23 June 2012
delivery prompt as always, txt received to ensure I was in to receive delivery.

From: Baileylou
in South Yorkshire
Sent: 23 June 2012
Delivery prompt and txt ensured I was in to receive delivery.

From: First Time Mum
in Scunthorpe
Sent: 23 June 2012
Always a great service from Kiddicare, first class treatment. Very fast delivery would highly recommend them.

From: Ruth the Nanna
in Carmarthenshire
Sent: 23 June 2012
First class delivery service, prompt and well packaged.

From: Toby the wearer
in northampton
Sent: 23 June 2012
Excellent delivery really quick less than 24 hours from order.

From: Will and Nate's Mum
in South Devon
Sent: 23 June 2012
My only critism is that a box of nappies is slightly too cheap to get the free postage. So I have to buy something else to make up the parcel otherwise they are not such a good deal. Excellent 'non harrassing' reminder service

From: First Time Mum
in Scunthorpe
Sent: 23 June 2012
The service from Kiddicare is always great, the price is always low and the delivery time is very speedy. Would always recommend Kiddicare.

From: TLW
in Bromley
Sent: 22 June 2012
Excellent delivery. Arrived on time and in good condition.

From: rebekha
in east london
Sent: 22 June 2012
delivery was good as always. they delivered earlier than they said. I didnt really know if i should be happy or frustrated as i could have easily been out. promt and frendly.

From: HappyMum
in Manchester
Sent: 22 June 2012
Amazing company to deal with. Free next day delivery and a text from the courier with the delivery slot of just one hour so you know when to expect them. Kiddicare are the best company I have ever dealt with.

From: Skooter
in Isle of wight
Sent: 22 June 2012
I live on the isle of wight which is classed as uk Mainland as far as postage and courier services Are concerned so was shocked to be charged 20 For postage. Cheeky

From: Misslulu
in London
Sent: 22 June 2012
Delivery was prompt and in good condition when it arrived.

From: mummyto7kiddies
in lincs
Sent: 22 June 2012
very quick delivery as always cant recommend kiddicare enough

From: miss piggy
in Darlington
Sent: 22 June 2012
I placed an order for 5 and received 1. When I phoned up to chase up the rest of my order I was told although id been charged that the other 4 were not in stock and had been discontinued and a refund would be issued. When I asked why this happened I was told a system glitch. This is not good enough, I expected better from such a large company.

From: TLW
in Bromley
Sent: 22 June 2012
Arrived the next day at the beginning of my delivery slot. Excellent delivery and service as usual.

From: CHRISG
in DURHAM
Sent: 22 June 2012
kiddicare deserve its excellent reputation, the delivery was superb, i was given choice and constant text and email updating.other companies should take a leaf out of kiddicares book.EXCELLENT.

From: rebekha
in east london
Sent: 22 June 2012
delivery was very good as usual. They delivered before the hour slot they told me witch can be good and bad because i could have been out yet it was helpful to get it out the way.

From: Alli21
in Weybridge
Sent: 22 June 2012
Perfect customer service and delivery was less than 24 hours

From: Ive
in Runcorn
Sent: 22 June 2012
I was more than happy with the speed of the delivery. I ordered on saturday and it arrived on Monday morning. Did not expect it so quick but was very pleased that it did arive so fast.

From: Proud Granny
in Lincolnshire
Sent: 22 June 2012
Delivery prompt and arrived in excellent condition

From: nana Hunt
in West Dorset
Sent: 22 June 2012
As usual extremely prompt and the 1 hour slot was ideal - great idea

From: Poppysmum
in Fareham
Sent: 21 June 2012
Brilliant delivery. Ordered at 3pm and here next day at 9.30am. Well packaged and kept informed so didn't have to wait in all day

From: JZ
in London
Sent: 21 June 2012
Excellent Wish that all companies were the same, but for now, Kiddicare is THE BEST

From: freedy
in westcliff on sea
Sent: 21 June 2012
excellent service arrived when they said it would very rare these days 10 out of 10

From: Coco
in London
Sent: 21 June 2012
Customer service is wonderful. I received the product the next day.

From: 1 boy 2 girls
in Liverpool
Sent: 21 June 2012
Excellent service Fast delivery Great text for time of delivery 5

From: Emilys mummy
in Chorley, Lancs
Sent: 21 June 2012
Ordered this Sun morning and it arrived Mon morning very prompt delivery and the driver even offered to carry the box inside. Will definitely order from kiddicare again.

From: Tods Dragon
in Wales
Sent: 21 June 2012
Very polite delivery man, bundle came in good condition.

From: Ben's Nana
in West Yorkshire
Sent: 21 June 2012
delivery guy was a star - we missed the orginal slot but as he was in the area later in the day he called by on the off chance - what a star - we really needed the chair that day - thank you

From: Static Shokx
in Leicester
Sent: 21 June 2012
Delivery was rubbish. The tracking on the email was useless. it delivered two items separate, what a waste of petrol and time for kiddicare and an inconvienence for me. The bouncer was not packaged and had a hole bashed in to the box too. I was surprised it was not put in a packet. poor delivery and packaging.

From: Tods Dragon
in Wales
Sent: 21 June 2012
Was a mix-up with my delivery, didnt receive both items together, pre-order didnt arrive on day specified but received quickly when I chased it. Very friendly delivery man.

From: KM
in Camberley
Sent: 21 June 2012
Arrived exactly when it said it would. Brilliant. Have shopped with kiddicare before and will again.

From: Helz
in Newcastle
Sent: 21 June 2012
Was delivered within a few days very efficient also everything came intact.

From: New mum
in Leek
Sent: 21 June 2012
Ordered saturday came before 12pm On Monday fantastic

From: swelly
in wales
Sent: 21 June 2012
quick dispatch and delivery items arrived in good condition

From: Joki
in Glasgow
Sent: 21 June 2012
Delivery was very quick and arrived in good condition

From: Teddybog
in Glasgow
Sent: 21 June 2012
Ordered Friday, got an email on Monday morning to say it would be with me between 1253-1353 and it arrived at 1315. Perfect, can't ask for better service than that

From: swelly
in wales
Sent: 21 June 2012
very quick dispatch and delivery items arrived in good condition

From: Mum-Of-One With One On The Way
in Tettenhall, West Midlands
Sent: 20 June 2012
Amazing service as ever. Ordered it at 6pm on Thursday evening and it arrived at 8.40am the following morning. Can't say I've ever experienced better online delivery service than that

From: Nice Nanny
in Chippenham Wiltshire
Sent: 20 June 2012
Delivered next day as promised. Received a text giving a one hour slot. fantastic service.

From: trikerlass
in tunbridge wells
Sent: 20 June 2012
Delivery was very prompt. Item arrived in perfect condition

From: Alice
in Staffordshire
Sent: 20 June 2012
I can't fault the service I have received. Searched all over the internet for this cot and this was the only place that offered next day delivery and had it in stock, plus with the mattress included it was still cheaper than all the others and there was a further 10 discount when I got to the checkout - random bonus offer Ordered it on Monday afternoon and received a text saying it would be delivered on Tuesday with the option of changing the delivery to Wed, Thurs or Fri. Another text on Monday evening saying it was on its way and another on Tuesday saying it would arrive between 1016 and 1116. Turned up at about 11am on Tuesday packaging intact, polite delivery man and exactly what I was expecting. Would definitely order from Kiddicare again.

From: Wendyaron
in Chipping norton
Sent: 20 June 2012
The delivery was extra speedy, ordered it on a Thursday and had it by Friday morning.

From: Yummy Mummy
in Hertfordshire
Sent: 20 June 2012
Kiddicare delivery always amazes us, it arrived on the correct day, in the correct hour and in great condition. Very happy.

From: Edies mummy
in Derby
Sent: 20 June 2012
Delivery from this website is amazing. they send an email and both times they have arrived either on the first time sent or a few minutes after. Amazing service.

From: Reviewer1
in Southamton
Sent: 20 June 2012
brilliant service...recommend Kiddicare to everyone I know.

From: Emma G
in Leicester
Sent: 20 June 2012
The most quick and easy delivery I have ever experienced. I was advised when the item would be coming and it came right on time. Very impressed.

From: FudgeLucy
in Dudley West Midlands
Sent: 20 June 2012
Never had to use customer services, as I have never had any problems. I have ordered a few times from Kiddicare and I find the order process quick and simple and informative, they have always delivered on time, what more can I say, they really take the stress out of having to go out and fetch bulky items,i.e nappies etc.

From: Bacchus the bear
in Stafford
Sent: 20 June 2012
Delivery was prompt and it is great that you get chance to ammend the day if you need to. Product arrived in good condition.

From: sarah mum of 2
in milton keynes
Sent: 20 June 2012
Unbelievable. I ordered 5pm and had the buggy delivered at 11am the following day. Coming from birmingham to milton keynes. Also had many texts telling me where it was and the hour slot it was going to be delivered in. Couldn't fault the delivery -D very happy.

From: sue
in flint
Sent: 20 June 2012
fast delivery. very happy with service. thank you

From: Grandpa Colin
in Coventry
Sent: 20 June 2012
Delivered by lunchtime following order the previos evening. Text and e-mail to advise delivery time window particularly useful

From: cazo
in midlands
Sent: 20 June 2012
Very impressed, love the e mail communications about delivery

From: Stacey79
in Southampton
Sent: 20 June 2012
It was very easy to use . Had been looking for this product for ages . ordered it was here the next day brilliant . what use again

From: lakescumbria
in cumbria
Sent: 20 June 2012
Delivery was exceptional I was very impressed with free next day delivery and the constant communication off kiddicare with the conve nient time slott they allocated me made sure I could make provisions that someone was in to sign for it. All inn all very good service and I would shop with kiddicare again.

From: caz
in stirling scotland
Sent: 20 June 2012
great service and delivery. my order arrived less than 24 hrs from ordering

From: Nicky
in South West
Sent: 20 June 2012
Fantastic delivery again kiddicare... great service that includes easy to use text messages where you can rearrange if necessary and a window time message sent on the day so you can pop out if need be instead of waiting around for hours on end for a delivery. Very impressed.

From: CAS
in Hertfordshire
Sent: 19 June 2012
My delivery was a disaster. This was the first time I used the site and had read and heard rave reviews about the delivery. Typical for me, I use the site and it didnt turn up after taking a day off work becuase the delivery people said they ran out of time even though I had a lunch time hour slot the next day. Kiddicare upgraded my delivery for it to come on the saturday for me, they still didnt deliver however it did turn up four days later. I was disgusted with the delivery team but Kiddicare were very apologetic and i guess its not their fault and they did all they could to assist. Despite this I will use them again as it was a fantastic product at a fab price.

From: proud mummy of 3
in Blackburn
Sent: 19 June 2012
Ordered Wednesday morning and was delivered Thursday morning. Brilliant service, very happy

From: Sarah Mummy to Twins
in Sheffield
Sent: 19 June 2012
Excellent Service Yet Again by Kiddiecare Ordered at 6pm Product was with me by 10.30am the next morning, Couldn't ask for anything Better, Also had emails txt msgs to let me know where my parcel was at all times to let me know exactly to the hour when my parcel would be delivered, Real Quality Service, Many Thanks.

From: nicki
in gloucester
Sent: 19 June 2012
Delivery fantastic as always. Love the hour time slot. Very prompt had no problems with kiddicare so far

From: Sam's mummy
in Blackpool
Sent: 19 June 2012
I sat down at my computer to see when it would be delivered, and they delivered it within minutes of me opening my email. Now that's what I call service

From: Mama W
in Newcastle upon Tyne
Sent: 19 June 2012
I feel that the service was faultless. The chair was delivered within the one hour slot as advised meaning I could make plans for the day. The box and product were in excellent condition and the delivery driver was extremely helpful and friendly.

From: LB
in Norwich
Sent: 19 June 2012
Ordered on Thursday for Saturday delivery. Arrived on time within the 1 hour time slot as advised.

From: MotherofZak
in Wiltshire
Sent: 19 June 2012
Service delivery was brilliant never had such good service Great next day delivery and you are kept updated by text and email what day t will arrive and between what hours so you can still plan your day around

From: Jo
in Holmes chapel
Sent: 19 June 2012
As ever, fantastic delivery service from kiddicare Ordered 6pm and product arrived within the hour delivery slot the next afternoon Brilliant

From: RachLovesShoes
in Redditch
Sent: 19 June 2012
Fantastic service. Arrived next day. Text to tell me hour time slot for delivery. Would use again.

From: lizzie
in Sheffield
Sent: 19 June 2012
Ordered Wed afternoon was here Thur lunch in the time slot txt to my phone, amazing service

From: Happy shopper
in Herts
Sent: 19 June 2012
Absolutely fantastic service. Very helpful product advice knowledge prior to purchase. Ordered around 1500 - delivered first thing NEXT day by ridiculously cheerful and helpful delivery man. BRILLIANT

From: Clairecm
in Bucks
Sent: 19 June 2012
Cannot fault the delivery time Arrived the next morning within the one hour time slot which kiddicare text me.

From: grandma
in South Tyneside
Sent: 19 June 2012
Orderd before 12 arrived before 12 next day 1st class service Item in perfect condition

From: pigletts mummy
in mansfield, nottinghamshire
Sent: 18 June 2012
i order on saturday expecting to have it delievered either tuesday or wensday but to my suprise, i woke up this morning to find an email saying it would be delievered between 750 and 850 am and when i got downstairs i found it had alaready been delievered at 8am and my mum had answered the door very prompt and polite delievery as always i havent yet had a problem

From: Amy and her little man x
in Surrey
Sent: 18 June 2012
Super fast delivery Ordereed late on Saturday, received an email to confirm i had placed my order, following day received an email to confirm the delivery date and then another email this morning confirming the hour time slot All very good communication especially with the free delivery offer Product came in great condition, and delivered on time Wish Mothercare was more like this..

From: Cerys's Mum
in Ascot
Sent: 18 June 2012
Excellent service as always and very fast delivery. The product did have a slight fault as mentioned in my review, one of the seams had not been properly stitched - I solved the problem myself so it wasn't a big issue but maybe worth checking other covers in case they have a similar fault.

From: shelly
in wigan
Sent: 18 June 2012
Fantastic service you couldn't ask for more. I was told excactly when my order was being delivered and it was very well packaged

From: pigletts mummy
in mansfield
Sent: 18 June 2012
i missed the first delievery however, rearranging it was not hard and i had it delievered a few days later by a very promt and polite driver

From: Shezza
in Worcestershire
Sent: 18 June 2012
Excellent service, came within the hour stipulated

From: Veggy
in South Gloucestershire
Sent: 18 June 2012
Excellent service as always, ordered in the evening and received the next afternoon. The best on line service, perfect Thank you

From: Luciemoo
in Bristol
Sent: 18 June 2012
Ordered on a saturday delivered by monday excellent service im a kiddicare fan

From: sophie
in exmouth
Sent: 18 June 2012
the service was brilliant i ordred late afternoon and it came the next morning.

From: Donnydaps
in Southeast london
Sent: 18 June 2012
Excellent service and delievery from kiddiecare Ordered at 7pm arrived at 11am next day for no extra charge Delievery people were very nice and helpful Very very happy with service kept in constant contact via emails and texts to inform me of where and when my order would be arriving Service deffo with a smile Thanks kiddiecare 0

From: Amy and her little man x
in Surrey
Sent: 18 June 2012
delivery was very fast Ordered Saturday evening, received Monday afternoon

From: Donnydaps
in South east london
Sent: 18 June 2012
Excellent service from kiddiecare- ordered at 7pm came 11am nxt morning with no extra charge Delievery people were very nice -and constant updates via txt and emails as to where my parcel was and when it was arriving Very very happy

From: mother of a monkey
in Woodstock
Sent: 18 June 2012
My only complaint was that the driver did not seem to try to deliver my package on the first attempt I was doing my washing up and looking out of my front window when I recieved the text saying 'sorry we missed you. the driver did not leave a calling card so I could not arrange for a safe place delivery the following day and had to change my plans instead

From: Grandma
in Cheshire
Sent: 17 June 2012
Best delivery I have ever had,gives you a day for delivery and on the morning of that day provides a delivery time within an hour - cant beat it. Had a problem with a faulty clip, excellent customer service the new item dropped off and new one delivered at same time.

From: Fee4
in Scotland
Sent: 17 June 2012
The pushchair arrived when it said it would, also was given a 1 hour slot which was fantastic. It arrived in perfect condition

From: chinchilla77
in Hull , east Yorkshire
Sent: 17 June 2012
Fantastic service as usual from kiddicare with upto date texts and an hours delivery slot. Fantastic

From: Bubbly Linzi
in Liverpool
Sent: 17 June 2012
Delivery was quick and reliable, text message service of time of delivery is brill.

From: Rose
in Norwich
Sent: 17 June 2012
delivered on time, with great communication between ordering and recieving the item

From: bob
in durham
Sent: 17 June 2012
Liked the delivery arrangements. A specific 1-hour slot was given for delivery which could be altered to suit me and it was delivered on time the day after ordering Great.

From: Fee4
in Scotland
Sent: 17 June 2012
Prompt delivery with a 1 hour slot, which is perfect for busy mums Perfect condition.

From: D's mumma
in Hampshire
Sent: 17 June 2012
Delivery was brilliant- text confirmed an hours slot for delivery so I could still get out with my little one in tow for a few last minute holiday bits knowing I wouldn't miss the delivery.

From: 2nd timer
in Bournemouth
Sent: 17 June 2012
Poor delivery experience, I live in a flat above shops and driver was obviously having issues finding it but didn't ring just didn't bother turning up and I received a text saying sorry we missed you which was VERY frustrating as nobody had even visited my address Customer services sorted it very quickly for me although not very impressed that I had to pay 10p a min to complain

From: Tariq
in London upton park
Sent: 17 June 2012
Delivery is really fast and quick which is really fantastic and they text u and e mail u what time the delivery coming. I am really very very happy with their service

From: mickeydoda
in lancashire
Sent: 17 June 2012
delivery was fantastic. i ordered this of somebody else and got messed about i cancelled and ordered of kiddicare and had it in 2 days magic.

From: Rl2012
in Leicestershire
Sent: 16 June 2012
Exellent delevery, this company will even text you the1 hour slot of the delilvery time, insted of saying will deliver between 9 and 4 pm Should have used it before, but just didnt know about this web site glad i found it now

From: rachhornby
in cumbria
Sent: 16 June 2012
Really fast delivery. Ordered on a Sunday, arrived on the Monday

From: Mum to be.
in Wakefield
Sent: 16 June 2012
Excellent delivery time. Was not expecting a delivery within 24 hours. Product arrived in brilliant condition. Was given a one hour time slot in which the product would arrive so no having to wait around. Polite and efficient also. Great couriersupplier

From: Shaz, Kim's mum
in Grantham
Sent: 16 June 2012
Delivery company text me to ask what date I would like my package to be delivered and they delivered it that day. They text me that morning to let me know what hour times lot they would c ome so I didn't have to stay in all day.

From: j low
in hull humberside
Sent: 16 June 2012
i cant fault the delivery from kiddicare it came within two days of ordering very prompt

From: Nannan
in Ipswich
Sent: 15 June 2012
I placed my order at about 6 oclock on saturday evening and it arrived monday i loved the fact I didn't have to wait in all day I was given a 1 hour delivery slot and it arrived on time well packed and no damage to packaging i would definatly buy from kiddie care again .

From: Kitkat and Lightning
in Wiltshire
Sent: 15 June 2012
Ordered on Saturday, delivered Monday morning. Beat thatThere was a damaged part which was sorted by customer services on the Monday and replacementcollection was all sorted by Thursday. Can not fault the service from Kiddicare or Interlink Express.

From: lesleyjane
in midlands
Sent: 15 June 2012
Very pleased with this item - delivered very promptly and within the 1 hour time frame they said Would definitely order from Kiddicare again.

From: Nicola
in Edinburgh
Sent: 15 June 2012
Checked with customer service that this was the latest model with one hand recline. After being reassured it was, ordered last night and it was here by 10.30 this morning. Excellent service and delivery

From: nanny c
in hayes middlesex
Sent: 15 June 2012
Delivery was ver y promt and the playpen wrapped well. I was very pleased with Kiddicare.

From: LadyB
in Shropshire
Sent: 15 June 2012
Came really quickly and was given a time slot so could plan round it, very impressed.

From: Vicky
in Bristol
Sent: 15 June 2012
The delivery was amazing. We got notice when it was arriving, then on the day they specified a time. It arrived very quickly after we placed the order. Very impressed

From: y
in Wiltshire
Sent: 15 June 2012
the delivery service that you provide is excellent. no waiting in all day wondering what time your item will be delivered. great giving you a one hour time slot

From: A forever mummy
in Essex
Sent: 15 June 2012
Not sure why you are asked if you want to change the delivery date, this just gets ignored, luckily I have great neighbours who will take in very large deliveries

From: Andy Pandy
in Wrexham
Sent: 15 June 2012
Excellent delivery service. One hour time slot was very handy being a full time mum doing school runs etc. Will definatelt be ordering more products.

From: Loving being a Mum
in Hampshire
Sent: 15 June 2012
Fantastic delivery - very quick everything was perfect.

From: beck
in coleford
Sent: 15 June 2012
Superb customer service and so refreshing to deal with a flexible delivery company

From: AJ
in London
Sent: 14 June 2012
Fantastic service from kiddicare - the tracking facility is invaluable. It is great to have an hour-long delivery slot to plan around.

From: nanamichelle
in jarrow
Sent: 14 June 2012
Excellent product, speeds delivery and spot on time couldn't recommend more

From: linkedbytravels.blogspot.com
in Warwickshire
Sent: 14 June 2012
We have been purchasing from Kiddicare since our child was born. Kiddicare has never let us down. You guys should win an award for delivery. I ordered this 630pm and it arrived the next day with all the mail and text messages received, at night, in the morning, and 30minutes before delivery. Nothing can beat this service and I am very very very very happy with the delivery. Thank you and please keep it up

From: multiple mom
in lves
Sent: 14 June 2012
delivery was quicker than expected and product was good

From: Jackie
in Durham
Sent: 14 June 2012
Great service and will use again and recommend to others

From: sophie m
in nottingham
Sent: 14 June 2012
Kiddicare were fantastic but had a problem with the delivery...but as soon as it was queried i had an explanation...no complaints from me

From: SuperGran
in Barnsley
Sent: 14 June 2012
My delivery was well organised from start to finish. I was kept informed by text and told the exact hour it would be delivered. It arrived 5 minutes into the hour slot. Very impressed and would recommend Kiddicare to any expectant parentsgrandparents.

From: Mumofone89
in Kent
Sent: 14 June 2012
Delivery was free and next day and it came when they said it would. Fab service

From: rbjewl
in middlands
Sent: 14 June 2012
delivery is good fast but items come squashed in postage

From: Onyx
in Wales
Sent: 13 June 2012
Delivery service was great - and easy to rearrange as we were unable to make the first slot.

From: KIM
in SCOTLAND
Sent: 13 June 2012
DELIVERY EXCELLENT WITH HOURLY TIME SLOTS WISH MORE COMPANYS WOULD FOLLOW SUIT

From: Jen
in Southport
Sent: 13 June 2012
Awesome service Kiddicare delivery has been great everytime Thanks.

From: NikNak
in Surrey
Sent: 13 June 2012
Kiddicares updates were brilliant. Texts and emails to let me know the status of my order and delivery dates and even times. Great customer service. My only issue was that paying through Paypal my order was cancelled as my address was not verified. I had to go through and do the order again using m y debit card the following day. It would be good to know when you place the order that it won't accept Paypal rather than later on.

From: Proud Aunt
in Wales, UK
Sent: 13 June 2012
I ordered 1832 one evening while sat in my living room in Wales and the high chair was delievered the next Day to my niece in Norfolk, wow thank you

From: DeeDee
in Bedfordshire
Sent: 13 June 2012
As with all my purchases from kiddicare, delivered promptly and in good condition.

From: Gran
in Clarkston
Sent: 13 June 2012
Delivery on this item was great we were given the 1 hour slot and it arrived halfway through that, no problem at all. The emails and texts that came were helpful as well

From: Janey Jane
in Portsmouth
Sent: 13 June 2012
Delivery time was next day and it was on time, they also gave me a time slot of an hour and they were in that time slot. Very good service.

From: Bayleaf
in Sheffield
Sent: 13 June 2012
I missed the 7pm order deadline on Thursday for free delivery on Friday. My granddaughter's birthday was on the Sunday so I paid a very reasonable charge for delivery on Saturday. Got an email 8am to say it would be delivered between 9.10.and 10.10, and it came at 9.30. Excellent service, have already recommended to several people, and this will be my first stop in future

From: Mr Jensons mother
in Basildon
Sent: 13 June 2012
Our delivery was at a decent time and was on schedule. The product arrived in good condition and looked like it had been put in the van in good condition.

From: Niky
in Kent
Sent: 13 June 2012
Ordered on Friday, was delivered on Monday. Happy with the speedy delivery. Received a text from kiddiecare notifying me of the delivery date and had options to change the date if necessary. On day of delivery received another text early in the morning to inform me that my parcels were due to arrive between 1137 and 1237, they arrive at 1140, excellent

From: Dave
in Buckinghamshire
Sent: 13 June 2012
I was most impressed with how quickly this order was processed and arrived.

From: Kissy Grandma
in North Yorkshire
Sent: 13 June 2012
The delivery was extremely quick from ordering to arrival.

From: Clare 67
in London
Sent: 13 June 2012
Great delivery service as always. Product arrived during allocated time slot and in great condition.

From: joe78
in cardiff
Sent: 13 June 2012
Delivery was good mattress arrived dirty. Phoned to sort an exchange where the lady on the phone was unhelpful and patronising. After phoning back the second lady was good and very helpful and exchange was arranged quickly. Although having to wait in for 2 couriers seemed silly as the same man was doing both delivery and collection just at different times of the day.

From: KAN
in Norfolk
Sent: 13 June 2012
Brilliant service, ordered it previous afteroon and was delivered by courier next morning with lots of texts to tell me when.

From: June
in Glasgow
Sent: 12 June 2012
Fantastic delivery, received regular updates as to when delivery was coming, received text on morning of delivery to advise of delivery slot and it arrived within this time. overall very happy and would recommend

From: Fussy
in Exeter
Sent: 12 June 2012
Delivery was extremely quick, they kept me informed of exactly when it would arrive and it was perfectly ontime. I was extremely impressed, even more so as it was free

From: Dave
in Saddleworth
Sent: 12 June 2012
Brilliant service. Received email on morning of delivery stating when the seat will arrive within the hour window. Arrived on time with friendly driver.I was promised a text when the delivery would occur but i did not receive one.

From: cotswold gateway hotel
in burford
Sent: 12 June 2012
Excellent delivery, it was free and arrived roughly 20 hours after being ordered

From: Sheena
in Suffolk
Sent: 12 June 2012
Delivery was quick, product looked stylish just like the picture.

From: Cleo
in Ireland
Sent: 12 June 2012
Perfect delivery service, quick and easy the box was in perfect condition even though we are in Ireland

From: Mum's the word
in Wiltshire
Sent: 12 June 2012
I couldn't believe how impressive the delivery was on this product quick, reliable and within a one-hour allocated time slot I'll definitely be buying from kiddicare again

From: Jalila
in Lincoln
Sent: 12 June 2012
Delivery was super fast and in time which makes things much earsier as you dont have to sit at home for the whole day waiting for the parcel

From: cas
in EAST SUSSEX
Sent: 12 June 2012
Ordered on late afternoon and it arrived the next day exactly in the time slot. Well packaged. Free delivery Excellent service

From: nannymcPhee
in Midlands
Sent: 12 June 2012
Excellent service, arrived earlier than estimated date.

From: JD
in London
Sent: 12 June 2012
Amazing service - I ordered on Sunday afternoon, it was delivered 09.30 the next morning - for free Very impressed with the tracking service that gave me an hour's window too.

From: Unitedwarp
in Leicester
Sent: 12 June 2012
Delivery excellent. Only small quibble would be the boxes are flimsy especially around the handles and rip easily.

From: Loz
in Scotland
Sent: 12 June 2012
Great delivery, ordered wed morning and had it by 1230 thurs, received text and email confirmation of delivery time and it was spot on.

From: Katie
in Birmingham
Sent: 12 June 2012
Great service, very quick delivery. The car seat was delivered within estimated time frame which was updated via text messages.

From: Splashdance
in Cheshire
Sent: 12 June 2012
I ordered this at after 5 pm and thought I'd missed the next day delivery, however after receiving numerous text and email messages confirming status I was pleasantly surprised to find it was to be delivered the next day. The icing on the cake was to be given a 1 hr time slot of between 1156-1256 it actually arrived 3 minutes after I arrived home at 11 57 very very impressed, will certainly use this company again

From: NannymcPhee
in Midlands
Sent: 12 June 2012
Unbeatable performance. Arrived the day after ordering, very impressive.

From: Laura j caddick
in Wolverhampton. West mids
Sent: 12 June 2012
Delivery was quick. I was impressed with how they text me with delivery date and time.

From: PC
in IPSWICH
Sent: 12 June 2012
Delivery was very quick. Arrived in great condition. Cannot fault it.

From: Ol
in North yorkshire
Sent: 11 June 2012
Excellent as always. Ordered Tuesday,arrived Wednesday

From: the grandmother
in middlesbrough
Sent: 11 June 2012
delivery was excellent and arrived in good condition.

From: FirstTimeMom
in Oxford
Sent: 11 June 2012
As always, delivery from Kiddicare was super fast.

From: GRANNY
in EAST KILBRIDE GLASGOW
Sent: 11 June 2012
DELIVERY VERY POOR FIRST PARCEL WENT MISSING HAS COST ME AROUND 5.80 IN PHONE CALLS BETWEEN INTERLINK AND KIDDICARE NOT HAPPY WITH FEEDBACK AT ALL

From: Amanda
in Hampshire, UK
Sent: 11 June 2012
Prompt delivery - ordered on Bank holiday Monday and received item on Bank Holiday Tuesday Jubilee weekend. Fantastic service

From: Amber's mummy
in Northampton
Sent: 11 June 2012
This is my second purchase through Kiddicare and I have never received deliveries like it Fantastic communication right upto receipt of delivery I ordered and on both occasions the items were with me within 24 hours With free delivery Outstanding.

From: MG1983
in Bucks
Sent: 11 June 2012
Delivery and service were fantastic, would definitely use Kiddicare again

From: Lisa
in Buckinghamshire
Sent: 11 June 2012
Excellent delivery service, I was able to change the day of delivery on the day it was due for delivery. Couldn't ask for more

From: nicola
in fleetwood
Sent: 11 June 2012
ALWAYS GOODFAST DELIVERY FROM KIDDICARE PRODUCT ARRIVED IN GOOD CONDTION

From: ClaireAndSkye
in Plymouth
Sent: 11 June 2012
Fast delivery. Arrived within 10 minutes of the hour time slot

From: Auntie to be Helen
in east midlands
Sent: 11 June 2012
Kiddicare have been the best company I have ever ordered an item from, told me when it would arrive to the nearest hour and texted me to confirm and followed my instructions of where to leave the item. Really was a first class service will order again for sure

From: Caz
in Trowbridge
Sent: 11 June 2012
I am thrilled with the pram- it is gorgeous, very easy to set up and can not wait to use it Excellent price and excellent service from kiddicare.com- they answered all my queries and delivered within the timeslot specified. Will recommend to all my friends.

From: Flaps
in Manchester
Sent: 11 June 2012
Very quick and efficient delivery -online tracking was accurate - highly recommended.

From: Grandma
in Merseyside
Sent: 10 June 2012
Cannot fault the speed at which it was delivered and the 1 hour timeslot is magic Well done Kiddicare........

From: H76
in Edinburgh
Sent: 10 June 2012
The best delivery from a company in ages. Fab communication regarding package status Came exactly when it was supposed to Someone is doing their job very very well

From: Heather
in Aberdeenshire
Sent: 10 June 2012
Deliver y was excellent - arrived 2 days after we ordered it and in time for us to use it on a trip away from home. Emails texts were sent to keep us informed - I would definitely order from Kiddicare again based on this experience.

From: mum
in Edinburgh
Sent: 10 June 2012
quick delivery,items well packed, arrived in good condition

From: Babs
in Glasgow
Sent: 10 June 2012
Excellent service. Ordered on Monday bank holiday, delivered on the Wednesday. Emails and texts from Kiddicare kept me fully up to date on progress and item arrived within the one hour delivery slot allocated. Cannot fault service at all, perfect.

From: hamishnbonnie
in glasgow
Sent: 10 June 2012
Delivery was within my 1 hour slot as stated however delivery driver did not come to my front door assuming i was out and left product with neighbour. not good service as i was sitting in waiting on it

From: tinker2684
in Kent
Sent: 10 June 2012
Delivery again was great. But as with previous reviews i found the box it came in far to big and the box had significant damage and was worried that the stand may have been damaged, luckly it wasnt. Make the boxes smaller but thanks kiddicare for being so great.

From: Tinker2684
in Kent
Sent: 10 June 2012
Delivery was very quick. The product arrived in great condition. My only criticism is that the box it came in was too big and it didnt need to be that big. Although the item wasnt damaged it easily could have been.

From: Aimsplatt
in manchester
Sent: 10 June 2012
As usual, amazing service from kiddicare Prompt, on time and great comms

From: Gerard
in essex
Sent: 10 June 2012
First class service and next day delivery as advertised.

From: The deep sleepers
in London
Sent: 10 June 2012
Delivery was ideal, telling us when to expect it to arrive. Everything was well packaged.

From: Scampidoc
in Northwest England
Sent: 10 June 2012
Delivery on this item exceeded all expectations and probably the best I've ever experienced from an Internet retailer. We ordered this on a bank holiday so had no expectations that they would be able to deliver next working day, but they did Great communication and tracking information and it arrived right in the middle of the 1 hour time slot that was texted and emailed to me that morning. Faultless.

From: ella1982
in Kent
Sent: 10 June 2012
As always excellent service and fast and efficient delivery from kiddicare

From: arsenal mummy
in bristol
Sent: 09 June 2012
i changed delivery date for when i was going to be in but delivered day before but prompt delivery

From: Mum of 3
in Milton Keynes
Sent: 09 June 2012
Very quick FREE delivery. Received email of specific time and date of delivery and it arrived on time. Excellent service

From: Mummyv
in Derby
Sent: 09 June 2012
Appalling Delivery did not turn on specified date when complained kiddicare only Said it will be delivered the following day after waiting in for it all day Customer service was disgusting Still waiting to hear from them after I further complainred at the lack of service

From: ann-h71
in Rushden
Sent: 09 June 2012
fast delivery and love the text alert, if the delivery is going to arrive on a day when you are not home then just pick another

From: Chelsea
in wales
Sent: 09 June 2012
This is the first time i have been disappointed with Kiddicare delivery. It was supposed to be delivered the next day, i had a text stating the time it was due to be delivered so i waited in and nobody came, it didnt come that day i was not informed and when i emailed customer services nobody answered me when they are supposed to reply with in 24 hours. Came the day after so i had to wait in again and when it came the box was a mess, broken and dirty. Not impressed.

From: Roxy
in Cheltenham
Sent: 09 June 2012
Delivery was great exactly when it said it would be and within 48 hours. Excellent

From: Flic82
in Cheshire
Sent: 09 June 2012
Arrived promptly. When my husband built it this afternoon he discovered a stain on the cushion cover. I rang kiddicare and they are sending me a replacement cover for Tuesday. No hassle Lovely, helpful staff - thanks Dawn Great customer service.

From: Danielle0688
in Bolton
Sent: 09 June 2012
Delivery was excellent had a text saying i would receive my product between 0941 and 1041 think it came at 950 excellent service all round as always

From: Nanny Noodles
in Nuneaton
Sent: 09 June 2012
Delivery was exceptional. Fast and arrived exactly when they said it would. Packing was good and protected the product to ensure excellent condition on delivery Customer service was very helping in changing the time and mode of delivery.

From: pleasedaspunch
in Dorset
Sent: 08 June 2012
I was amazed at how quickly this seat was delivered I only used standard delivery and received it within 4 days of ordering outstanding service.It was raining so the delivery man very kindly asked my neighbour to bring it in so it didn't get wet and spoiled I will definately be using kiddicare again

From: Faneca
in West Sussex
Sent: 08 June 2012
Prompt delivery, in original box and in excellent condition.

From: Tash
in Middlesex
Sent: 08 June 2012
Waited in all day and it never turned up. So got it re-delivered and received within the hour slot they give you. If it wasn't for the first hiccup delivery would have been great.

From: Welsh girl
in Wales
Sent: 08 June 2012
Delivery was prompt, was texted the delivery time. Product in good condition.

From: kkbel13
in Nottingham
Sent: 08 June 2012
Speedy delivery amazing how quickly this company can delivered any parcel.

From: Disappointed Customer
in North Yorkshire
Sent: 08 June 2012
Good communications regarding anticipated delivery time, unfortunately none of it meant anything as the item was 24 hours late.

From: Maz
in Essex
Sent: 07 June 2012
Fabulous delivery service. You're informed all the time and given an hour slot for delivery. Couldn't ask for more. Top job.

From: taxi gran
in glasgow
Sent: 07 June 2012
Delivery very prompt. The next day email and text very useful to let me know timeframe it would be delivered. Excellent condition

From: Sandy-nan
in North London
Sent: 07 June 2012
Delivery was next day, as promised, and was in good order. Excellent.

From: Choo
in Devon
Sent: 07 June 2012
Delivery system of an hour allocation was fab...the bed arrived un-bashed unlike other beds I have recieved from other companies. The delivery guy was really helpful too

From: Zoec
in London
Sent: 07 June 2012
Always pleased and impressed with kiddicare that's why I always return.

From: Zoec
in London
Sent: 07 June 2012
Always pleased and impressed with kiddicare that's why I always return.

From: nick
in Leeds
Sent: 07 June 2012
excellent order and delivery, speedy and accurate. overall good value

From: Sam
in Watford, Herts
Sent: 07 June 2012
Fast delivery, very impressed, great packaging too.

From: Spacoette
in Bellshill, North Lanarkshire
Sent: 07 June 2012
I normally rave about Kiddicares excellent delivery but on this occasion was really disappointed. Received conflicting info about the delivery slot is email said one time and text a different time. I happened to check status before my delivery was due and update said driver couldn't find my address and to contact depot. Then spent 20 mins on phone to depot to be told that they had ran out of time and would deliv er next day. I refused this as it was still within delivery time for the courier company who are based about 10 mins away from me. Eventually they phoned back and said it would be delivered that evening. When I queried if the driver knew where to go because of note on website I was told they did and didn't know why it said that. Very poor service from the courier company Kiddicare have chosen to use.

From: Cclegg
in Brighouse
Sent: 07 June 2012
The service you get from this company is to a very high standard. The delivery was in the stated times. I would recommend this company to anyone.

From: Whaps
in Glos
Sent: 07 June 2012
I'm very impressed with Kiddicare's delivery service. It's prompt. They contact you with the date of delivery which you can change to suit yourself. On the morning of delivery you get a text giving you an hours time slot in which it will arrive. We've had several deliveries and they've all been on time. I don't understand why other companies can't o ffer this level of service.

From: Laney
in Plymouth
Sent: 07 June 2012
Excellent service from Kiddicare. Delivery within 24 hrs and I was able to track my order.I was kept informed by text and email as to each step.

From: kay
in lincoln
Sent: 07 June 2012
very prompt delivery next day it arrived in good condition wouldnt ask for any more very impressed

From: Claire
in Bonnybridge
Sent: 06 June 2012
One of the best delivery services out there. Just register your mobile number and they deliver EXACTLY when they say they will. 1010

From: Bisibo27
in Sheffield
Sent: 06 June 2012
Fast service, the bed looks great n cheap. Thank you kiddicare

From: Mum to a spewing windy 7 week old baby
in Birmingham
Sent: 06 June 2012
Love the emails and texts of the delivery status updates that Kiddicare has set up. The delivery arrived as stated and in good condition, no tears or broken boxes.

From: One of each
in Manchester
Sent: 06 June 2012
Super fast delivery, informed every step of the way.

From: monkeysmummy
in Herefordshire
Sent: 06 June 2012
I was extremley impressed with the service I received from kiddicare.com I ordered the mat midday and was kept informed via mobile phone and email of the progress of my order during that day and the following day. I was informed it would be delivered between 1438 - 1538 which I was sceptical about as so many companies let you down on the delivery times. Not this one though as my order was delivered at 1440....very impressed I wouldn't hesitate in using this company again for any further purchases and hope for the same service.

From: Jojo
in Holmes chapel
Sent: 06 June 2012
Fantastic service from kiddicare....fast delivery, kept informed every step of the way and arrived bang on the start of my 1 hour time slot Very very impressed

From: Summer berry
in bedfordshire
Sent: 06 June 2012
Great delivery service,on time and i was emailed and texted on a regular basis to let me know what day,time etc.

From: Busy mum
in Hampshire
Sent: 06 June 2012
Kiddicare offer outstanding service. I initially ordered a different model of seat that proved unsuitable and the returns process was easy and efficient. Our refund was processed on the day they received the goods - very impressive I then ordered the Tobi seat, as we knew it was ideal. Once again the delivery was within 2 days of us placing our order. I really rate Kiddicare and would always re commend them as a company. Many thanks.

From: cmf8308
in Liverpool
Sent: 06 June 2012
My delivery arrived on the correct day but I wasn't given an hour time slot as promised. I was told my delivery was expected between 8am and 6pm so had to wait in on a beautiful day. My parcel arrived at 3pm.

From: Lynette
in Bristol
Sent: 06 June 2012
Delivery was due at 12.14 and had knock at the door at 12.15 - couldn't ask for a better service.

From: Millie Moo
in Merthyr Tydfil
Sent: 06 June 2012
Delivery was brilliant - recieved an email and a text on the day to advise of time and was delivered promtly. Item arrived in great condition well happy

From: Theo's Mummy
in Eastbourne
Sent: 06 June 2012
Superfast delivery making it easy for parents especially with the 1 hour delivery slot.

From: mummy of 2
in manchester
Sent: 06 June 2012
wow what brilliant service u recieve from kiddicare next day delivery keeps me coming back again and again

From: mumma lucia
in hampshire
Sent: 06 June 2012
Next day delivery,good communication via text msg and delivered within the 1 hour time slot

From: caitanddansmum
in Cornwall
Sent: 06 June 2012
Delivery service is second to none - excellent. Thank you

From: Sharon.
in Corby
Sent: 06 June 2012
Fantastic service and delivery within the one hour time slot as promised

From: Mum of 9 month old
in Manchester
Sent: 06 June 2012
Best delivery ever received from any company. messages to give delivery date with option to change and 1 hour schedule on delivery day. Excellent

From: Mrs K
in Kent.
Sent: 06 June 2012
Kiddiecare - this is my second order from you and so far you've astounded me both times. You're prompt, proactive and deliver within the hour that you specify, whilst still giving me the option to change the day or time slot if its not convenient. Why can't all delivery's be that simple Thank you

From: Dino
in High Wycombe
Sent: 06 June 2012
Delivered next morning. emails clearly explained when my delivery was coming and I couldnt be more impressed by how smoothly and quickly this all went through. Highly recommend.

From: jojo83
in Great Yarmouth
Sent: 05 June 2012
I was really impressed with the delivery. I look on website for when I could order it for the day I was going to be at home. I got a text the night before to say it had been dispatched and the next morning I got another text to say what kind of time it would be with me. It come bang on in that time line, was really happy because it meant I could go out and not wait in all day for it. And there was nothing wrong with the item.

From: Sophie
in Derby
Sent: 05 June 2012
Delivery and service outstanding from kiddicare as per usual.

From: Silverboots
in Maidstone, Kent
Sent: 05 June 2012
Next day delivery as promised, 1 hour delivery slot given and kept to. Would definitely use Kiddicare again Stress free and reliable

From: Alana's Mummy
in Birmingham
Sent: 05 June 2012
Ordered it on the night and was atmy house by half 12 the next day Brilliant service.

From: peter
in newport
Sent: 05 June 2012
Great company to deal with, superb delivery service, totally stress free, have purchased a number of times previously and recommend to all friends and family with confidence.

From: gosia
in Tunbridge Wells
Sent: 05 June 2012
Kiddicare has one of the best delivery services out there always message me before they come, they're here on time and deliver undamaged parcels. You gotta love them

From: Jess
in Staffs
Sent: 05 June 2012
Ordered saturday night and arrived monday morning It doesnt get better.

From: Soups
in Solihull
Sent: 05 June 2012
Prompt delivery. Shame the mat was folded in half in the box. After a few days the fold seems to have plumped out though.

From: Merlin
in Cornwall
Sent: 05 June 2012
Ordered late afternoon came late lunchtime the next day Very fast delivery great communication would definitely order from them again great service

From: shaz
in ifold near billingshurst w, sussex
Sent: 05 June 2012
Very prompt delivery and came when stated and very good quality and very comfory for babies would highly recommend very reasonable priced too

From: Katy mum of 2
in Trowbridge, wiltshire
Sent: 05 June 2012
Fantastic next day delivery, I ordered at 6.45pm weds and it arrived 12pm on Thursday Could not of asked for a quicker turn around

From: gosia
in Tunbridge Wells
Sent: 05 June 2012
Great delivery service, always on time and very friendly.

From: Jemma
in Derby
Sent: 05 June 2012
Was very impressed with the speed of delivery, next day as standard is great we were travelling to Ireland the following eve so it suited me well. The chair arrived exactly at the time I was texted, really good service, thanks.

From: Pokey
in Brittany
Sent: 05 June 2012
Delivered when said they would- now how often does that ever happen

From: Flopsy the rabbit
in Northern Ireland
Sent: 04 June 2012
I was very impressed by Kiddicare customer care. I don't live on UK Mainland and sometimes delivery can be costly and very slow. I was charged a reasonable amount for carriage and my order arrived 40 hours after I placed it Everything was in good condition and I was kept well informed by email and text.this was an excellent service.

From: suv58
in South Tyneside
Sent: 04 June 2012
Usual excellent delivery kept up to date with progress of times etc.. Well done Kiddicare you really think about your customers.

From: Mum to a 7 wk yr old boy
in Birmingham
Sent: 04 June 2012
Easy to use websitecheckout. I love the textemail status updates - great service, so I don't have to keep wondering where and when the goods will arrive. I got a text to tell me the approximate time of arriva l and true to that it did arrive within their allotted time. I will definitely use kiddicare again.

From: Mum 2 Eli 5, Sonni 4, Cale and Hettie NB
in Rossendale
Sent: 04 June 2012
Order anytime and they come nx day and you get a email with a rough time slot I.e between 9-10 wonderful

From: Louise
in West Midlands
Sent: 04 June 2012
What can I say about the service and delivery Fantastic very helpful when I phoned before placing my order, plenty of communication as soon as the order was placed. I was sent my 1 hour time slot of 1-15pm to 2-15 pm and it arrived at 1-45pm - . I can't recommend enough and will defiantly use kiddicare in the future. Thank you kiddicare -

From: Fiona
in Dundee
Sent: 04 June 2012
Very fast delivery that I was able to track - impressive

From: Sam
in Birmingham
Sent: 04 June 2012
Prompt delivery. Very useful to be given an hour timeslot for delivery the day before delivery. Arrived in perfect condition.

From: Michelle first time mum
in Dereham
Sent: 04 June 2012
Delivery was great too, I was contacted by both email and text informing me when my delivery was in its way what time it would be arriving, they kept me updated through out the service, very pleased satisfied customer. Considering the delivery van had broken down he still managed to deliver my parcel in time, I was also updated About the event Would definitely use kiddicare again, thank you x

From: mcgregor
in stirling
Sent: 04 June 2012
very fast delivery recieved it the next day no problems with kiddicare just interlink delivery as i had to call them as they lied about trying to deliver it to me when i was at home. so i called them and made them deliver when it was suppose to be delivered, think kiddicare should choose another delivery company.

From: chesh
in surrey
Sent: 04 June 2012
Fantastic service order 5.00pm tuesday was delivered 10.25am wednesday morning I had texts to my phone to update me through the whole delivery seravice

From: kim
in scarborough
Sent: 04 June 2012
came next morning with in the hour kiddiecare text saying it would be here

From: Sherri
in Newcastle Upon Tyne
Sent: 04 June 2012
As always fantastic service, never ever have any problems with orders or delivery Products always arrive spotless. Will choose Kiddicareover any baby store Great service

From: mumtoalfie89
in hampshire
Sent: 04 June 2012
delivery was brilliant it was delivered less then 24 hours after ordering

From: New mum to be
in London
Sent: 04 June 2012
Excellent delivery. Ordered on Monday and got on Wednesday with a specific hour time slot. Very impressed

From: Hell-yer
in South Wales
Sent: 04 June 2012
I was abit unhappy with the delivery as the van guy just dumped it outside and would not bring it in however the service from kiddicare was not to be faulted really quick service and box was strong and in tact.

From: Shanna Banana
in Hampshire
Sent: 04 June 2012
Brilliant delivery service. Ordered this on pre-order for about 3 weeks later, but the mattress was sent to me 2 days later, and the cot was with me within a week of ordering So be prepared that although it gives you a expected shipping date on pre-order that it may come sooner. Only fault is you are sent a text the day before giving you 3 other available delivery dates just in case your not available the next day. This is great in theory, but when I text back for a different date, my parcel still came the next day regardless. Slightly annoying as ten more minutes and I wouldn't have been in to sign for it, as I got told it was successfully changed to a different day.

From: Grandad
in Reading
Sent: 03 June 2012
Service excellent, ordered 1700 one day, received goods 0810 next morning. Could not be better.

From: Fliccy d
in Plumstead, london
Sent: 03 June 2012
This was awful, ordered then had problems with my billing address and delivery address, so then had to wait a whole week for them to return my money, bare in mind I had no pushchair this whole week, then ordered hoping to get my next day delivery, and no show. When I called to complained I found Kiddicare not very helpful. I have used Kiddicare many times, and never had problems with them before, hence why I went with them even though they are more on the expensive side. But made them do a price match and got 25 of there price. So in all will use them again but just slightly disapointed with them

From: R.Kelly
in Redditch
Sent: 03 June 2012
Delivery was very prompt,couldn't fault it at all and it was packaged well.

From: Higgy
in Telford
Sent: 03 June 2012
Delivery was excellent. It was great how kiddicare kept you informed every step of the way and gave you a choice of delivery slots. Also the hour timeslot on the morning of delivery made it so we didnt have to wait in all day....very impressed.

From: sniff
in london
Sent: 03 June 2012
Best delivery yet ordered wednesday came Thursday can't say fairer than that

From: Gavin the supadad
in London
Sent: 03 June 2012
Delivery excellent and packed well. No knocks or marks. Will definately be using this company again.

From: Mamasito
in London
Sent: 03 June 2012
Great service from Kiddicare who provided specific dimensions I needed to see if the seat would fit in the car. Seat arrived next day.

From: wayne the dad
in grimsby
Sent: 03 June 2012
Delivery was rubbish If i could have got the sake product at the same price elsewhere I would have done.

From: Neil B
in Bromley, Kent
Sent: 03 June 2012
As ever, the delivery from Kiddicare was spot-on. The stroller was delivered the next day and within the times I was given. The best service I have ever used.

From: Natalie
in Falkirk, Scotland
Sent: 03 June 2012
Great delivery turn around and great communication so you are not sitting waiting all day. Will definatley use Kiddicare again.

From: Gavin the supadad
in London
Sent: 03 June 2012
Excellent deliver, no marks and will use company again

From: Jackie
in Hertfordshire
Sent: 03 June 2012
Kiddicare delivery is definitely to be recommended. I was able to choose a two hour slot on the day of my choice, and received a reminder text. The gates arrived exactly on time in perfect condition. Excellent

From: Crofty
in London
Sent: 03 June 2012
Brilliant delivered the next within the time that was indicated

From: Vish
in London
Sent: 03 June 2012
Kiddicare is great. Fast delivery with accurate updates. Got first one the day before the delivery and second on the morning telling me about the hour slot during the day. It did arrived accordingly.

From: mum to a little madam
in Bexhill, East Sussex
Sent: 03 June 2012
ordered it monday afternoon, came by 12 the next day. cant fault delivery time

From: mummyEllis
in Lincoln,UK
Sent: 02 June 2012
Very quick delivery. Product arrived in brilliant condition

From: Carol
in Warwickshire
Sent: 02 June 2012
Arrived on the day it was promised, had an update text from courier giving an hour delivery slot. No complaints.

From: mum of 1 and 1 to come
in Manchester
Sent: 02 June 2012
delivery amazing, 1 hour time frame makes it easy to me in.

From: Nat
in Kent
Sent: 02 June 2012
Very quick delivery very precise slot time receiving a text in the morning so advise when it would arrive.

From: Leo Mum
in North Wales
Sent: 02 June 2012
Very impressed with speedy delivery and regular updates by text as to when it was due to arrive...and it did so on time. Ordered online late Saturday night and it arrived Monday morning

From: DB
in Sheffield
Sent: 02 June 2012
Delivery was prompt - next day delivery It was packaged sufficiently and arrived in perfect condition. No complaints

From: Cristina
in London
Sent: 01 June 2012
Service is great, the day after the order the product was ready to be at me, unfortunately I had a very bad experience with the delivery company instead, they didn't find my door so they didn't even bother to call me. I had to collect the product at the storage the day after. Not Kiddicare fault thou, just a lazy courier

From: Plumpy
in New forest.
Sent: 01 June 2012
Again fast delivery from Kiddicare. Ist class service

From: SarahJD
in North Wales
Sent: 01 June 2012
Well the delivery was absolute rubbish. They came on Monday morning, after receiving a text 20 minutes before the ETA, they didn't knock on the door, and then received a text saying that i had missed the parcel. After rearranging for a new delivery date to come on Wednesday, they had forggoten my parcel altogether, and left it at the depot. I rang the depot up, and he rearranged it for Thursday's delivery. Well on Thursday morning, i tracked my parcel online, and it still said at delivery depot. I rang them up, and he said that it had been left AGAIN Eventually he sent it on its own van, and it got here at 2.45pm. Almost a week after i ordered it Ridiculous But saying that, i believe the product came well packaged, but the delivery service was absolute rubbish

From: Mummy of a big girl
in Cheshire
Sent: 01 June 2012
Fast Delivery Ordered Saturday, delivered Monday 10am Fabulous

From: Sam
in Surrey
Sent: 01 June 2012
Dileve ry very promt could not ask for a better service

From: The H's
in ire
Sent: 01 June 2012
Excellent, prompt delivery, a 1hr slot given which was adhered to, best delivery service I have ever used, thank you Kiddicare

From: EmyMummy
in Cornwall
Sent: 01 June 2012
Ordered this product along with a car seat so got free delivery. Placed the order yesterday evening, got a txt and email confirming dispatch within a couple hours and was about to track the order when i saw the delivery van pull up outside before lunchtime today. Very pleased. Will shop with kiddicare again.

From: Jacqueline
in Bath
Sent: 01 June 2012
Excellent service as usual. Free next day delivery which can't be faulted. The hour delivery slot makes life so easy, Kiddicare set a fine example of how easy online shopping can be.

From: sonia
in hastings east sussex
Sent: 01 June 2012
Extremely fast delivery, and was kept up to date and was even.told which hour it would b delivered in Best delivery service I've come across

These are not necessarily the views of Kiddicare.com

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions