Power Reviews Service Comments May 2012

From: Verityp
in shepperton
Sent: 30 May 2012
Cant believe ordered it in afternoon and arrived the next morning couldnt ask for better service

From: grandad ken
in merseyside
Sent: 30 May 2012
excellent service arrived on the exact min it was predicted, never had a service as good as this.arrived in first class condition and the driver was very helpful.

From: mummyof3
in leeds
Sent: 30 May 2012
delivery was awful, i had to wait from thursday until tuesday for delivary as it never turned up on the day it was ment to, i had to rig them 3 times to see when it was going to get delivered and then it finally got delivered at 7pm i waited in 2 full days for nothing.

From: Lollipop
in Angus
Sent: 30 May 2012
This is several times we have used Kiddicare I have to say their customer service delivery times are second to none.

From: Nanny Shaz
in Cheadle, Staffs
Sent: 30 May 2012
Fantastic quick delivery , ordered 7pm on a Thursady night, came at 1pm on Friday. Fantastic Couldn't have gone to the city and got one quicker, and not having to get 2 toddlers up, dressed and ready. Fab would definitely recommend

From: MaliksMummy
in Suffolk
Sent: 29 May 2012
Fantstic, ordered Sunday after 12, received on Monday at exact time I was told by text. Super delivery.

From: mum of two boys
in sunderland
Sent: 29 May 2012
Delivery was great as always. Nothing damaged. One thing to add is the phone call confirming the time slot needs to be clear its from kiddicare from the start as it could appear to be a nuisance call especially due to the time of night it was received.

From: Ellie
in Nottingham
Sent: 29 May 2012
Excellent service from Kiddicare, I ordered the buggy at 4pm and it was delivered by 10.30am the following day.

From: Emilou
in East London
Sent: 29 May 2012
Couldn't ask for better than next day delivery thank you kiddicare

From: Lou
in Southeast Kent
Sent: 29 May 2012
The delivery service was excellent, I ordered the seat on the Sunday and they offered to delivery it two days later.

From: Stripeycat
in Calderdale
Sent: 29 May 2012
WOW. WOW. WOW. I ordered the playpen on Saturday afternoon and it was here on Monday mid morning - brilliant swift delivery and what was even better, I had text messages letting me know it had been dispatched, and then giving me an hour delivery slot when it would be here - why doesn't everyone do this - PERFECT- and it arrived well packaged and in pristine condition. Kiddicare, your customer service is second to none and I will both use you again and recommend you to friends. THANK YOU.

From: Thepattisonclan
in Manchester
Sent: 29 May 2012
I was super impressed with the delivery time. Came next day and I was sent an email where I could check what time it was coming. Great service kiddicare. Will definatly use again. Plus my other kids have been entertained all afternoon with the box everything came in

From: Giulia
in Kent
Sent: 29 May 2012
Excellent delivery as always. Items arrived the follwing day

From: R740
in herfordshire
Sent: 29 May 2012
The product arrived on time, great customer service

From: sarah
in cornwall
Sent: 29 May 2012
Really fast,I ordered it in the afternoon and it arrived the next afternoon. Also received texts and emails giving me regular updates, great service.

From: ickvi
in county durham
Sent: 28 May 2012
Brilliant as always - friendly courier and great 1hr time slot for busy mums

From: purpleprincessemma
in East Sussex
Sent: 28 May 2012
delivery and communication from Kiddicare was excellent and without fault, text messages throughout the day pinpointed exactly when it would be delivered within a 45 minute slot, perfect for a busy mum

From: Sophie harratt
in leicester
Sent: 28 May 2012
Delivery was very quick,i ordered after 5and it came the next day,they also emailed me on day of delivery to give me an hour slot which saved me waiting in all day.my daughter didn't like her previous car seat but she loves this one.its stylish and well padded and would recommend this to anyone.

From: Holpop
in Sheffield
Sent: 28 May 2012
Ordering was quick easy, I was able to change the date with ease the delivery man arrived within the first 5 minutes of the hour slot that I was given. Everything about it was great I'll definitely be ordering from Kiddicare again - thank you

From: Spangle
in Hertfordshire
Sent: 28 May 2012
Error with order - sorted out quickly via email. Thanks

From: Van77
in Norfolk
Sent: 28 May 2012
Delivery was really quick and the 1 hour times lot meant I didn't have to spend all day at home waiting for item to arrive as you do with many other companies.fantastic service from kiddicare as always

From: Del
in wakefield
Sent: 28 May 2012
you can not beat service,i ordered on sunday lunch time and arrived monday at 1400 well packaged excellent

From: A.H.E
in Stevenage
Sent: 28 May 2012
Th service of KiddiCare was great, I got some fab discount form babycentre forums and they delivered in 24 hours, with a 1 hour slot.

From: Dunsmum
in Yorkshire
Sent: 28 May 2012
Love the texts giving an hour's window of delivery, when on earth are other companies going to stop expecting you to waste 12 hours sitting around waiting for a delivery Excellent delivery service is main reason I use Kiddicare.

From: lollyd
in darlington
Sent: 28 May 2012
delivery was very prompt and spot on time ... ordered at 4.45pm and it arrived at 10am the next day D VERY HAPPY PARENT AND CUSTOMER

From: First time mummy
in Aberdeen
Sent: 28 May 2012
The delivery was super quick ordered on Friday and arrived on Monday and the bag came in a zipped up clear bag which could be used for another purpose.

From: Bev
in Nottingham
Sent: 27 May 2012
Delivery was extremely quick and though I was out at the time of delivery it was kindly taken in my my next door neighbour.

From: MumTo2
in pontefract west yorkshire
Sent: 27 May 2012
Fantastic, delivered when they said t hey would right down to the minute, the box was in good condition so the item had been handled with care

From: SusieS
in Bexleyheath
Sent: 27 May 2012
Excellent delivery, ordered on a Sunday, mattress arrived next day.

From: Jen
in Hassocks, West Sussex
Sent: 27 May 2012
Delivery from Kiddicare was so perfect. It was next day delivery and we were kept up to date at all times and given a one hour delivery slot - this is so refreshing as for other items you end up waiting in all day The item arrived well packaged and in excellent condition. Really impressed with Kiddicare and their couriers.

From: Serensmummy
in Tewkesbury
Sent: 27 May 2012
I ordered this pushchair at 11am on monday and it arrived at 9.30 am tuesday, fantastic delivery from kiddicare as usual

From: jo diva
in devon
Sent: 27 May 2012
Ordered 2.30 one day and it arrived the next day on the exact time i was contacted with. Brilliant service.

From: Chantale
in Cornwall
Sent: 27 May 2012
it was delivered on time.Very impressed with the service

From: Busy busy bee mum
in Winchester
Sent: 27 May 2012
Fast delivery in good condition. And you don't waste your whole day waiting for delivery as you get notified of a 1 hour delivery window. Fantastic.

From: kt
in co durham
Sent: 27 May 2012
Excellent excellent excellent Ordered on SUNDAY afternoon offered a ONE HOUR delivery slot next day MONDAY If only all companies understood delivery like kiddicare

From: nanny nana
in hampshire
Sent: 27 May 2012
next day delivery is just that and the tracking meant i didn't have to wait in all day. it was well packed.

From: sarah
in manchester
Sent: 27 May 2012
Cant express how impressed I was with delivery of this porduct Such fast delivery next day and was even emailed with a 1hr delivery slot, which was adhered to. So so so impressed by Kiddicare

From: Loz
in Cornwall
Sent: 27 May 2012
Fab price, super fast delivery as always. Arrived imperfect condition .

From: rileys mummy
in west sussex
Sent: 26 May 2012
The delievery was very quickp and the men were very friendly

From: Tam
in Surrey
Sent: 26 May 2012
Fast delivery.. Came dead on the one hour time slot. Delivery driver very friendly

From: Botty
in Northamptonshire
Sent: 26 May 2012
Delivery was excelent couldnt ask for more i ordered it sunday morning and it got delivered on monday . Was also delivered in great condition no damage to the box or anything inside

From: Tahma
in Kylmkoski, Finland
Sent: 26 May 2012
Delivered as promised, even to Finland And to my door step.

From: Emily's mother
in walsall
Sent: 26 May 2012
Delivery came on time. But don't expect a smile out of the driver haha

From: mermummy
in Hampshire
Sent: 26 May 2012
Great service and delivery arrived in the hours time slot. No waiting in all day o

From: david kelly first time grandad
in preston, lancashire
Sent: 25 May 2012
excellent fast service of delievery. got a text to say when will come n came in plenty of time.

From: Michaela107
in Bristol
Sent: 25 May 2012
My buggy was delivered next day, I was very pleasantly surprised The courier was helpful and the box was in great condition - not a mark or dent on it. I didn't need to use Customer Services because the service was amazing so cannot comment.

From: umamira
in London
Sent: 25 May 2012
Definitely the best delivery times, I've ordered a couple of products off this site and they never fail to deliver on time. I would say quality service

From: Gemma
in berkshire
Sent: 25 May 2012
delivery and service with Kiddicare has been perfect everytime I have used them. One hour delivery slots and they are always on time, fantastic service, would recommend this website to anyone

From: Busy busy bee mum
in Winchester
Sent: 25 May 2012
Fantastic delivery, free next day Delivery on a ce rtain spend. Notified early of your hourly time slot so you don't waste a whole day. Great prompt and reliable service.

From: Aug2012mumtobe
in Manchester
Sent: 24 May 2012
I tried to change the delivery date but it still turned up on the original day anyway, despite about 5 text messages telling me I'd successfully changed the delivery date

From: Forever Mummy
in Kent
Sent: 24 May 2012
We are extremely happy with the service from Kiddicare. We would recommend them to others without hesitation. The communication after sale is excellent and delivery is extremely prompt. The delivery company used for both our car seat orders was refreshingly well organised. The delivery company provided the option to change delivery day, and also provided an hour delivery slot that was accurate and extremely helpful.

From: frenchpete
in Aylesbury
Sent: 24 May 2012
Bought two of these in separate deliveries. The first nearly drove me mad with the failure to act on my request to deliver on a specific dayoffered by the company Had that many mails and texts I thought the system had gone berserk The second delivery worked like a dream, great

From: Lily's Mummy
in South Wales
Sent: 24 May 2012
Perfect, swift delivery. Hour time slot is fab so I can still make plans. FAB

From: olic
in Glasgow
Sent: 24 May 2012
Paid extra for Saturday delivery but it didn't turn up and when I called I'd been told I'd refused my parcels They couldn't contact the courier offices as they closed at 1pm on a Saturday. So I cancelled the order. Then it came on the Monday without them contacting me to let me know. apart from my hour slot text on Monday which I wasn't sure if it was actually comin since I'd cancelled and was maybe automated. Since I thought I'd cancelled on the Saturday, I purchased another system on kiddicare which was cancelled by them as they weren't sure if it was fraud. Not very pleased with kiddicare actually getting in touch since I had to call them about receiving my refunds.

From: natjwoo
in blackpool
Sent: 24 May 2012
The servicedelivery was the best I have recently ordered lots of items off the internet and Kiddicare have the best service and delivery. Thank you.

From: Kath
in Bristol
Sent: 24 May 2012
ordered friday afternoon, before i got home from work that evening i had a text to say it had been despatched and would be delivered monday. if i wanted to change the date i could. i then got a text monday morning to say it would be delivered between 08.43-09.43, and it certainly was brilliant.

From: Nifty Nanna
in South Wales
Sent: 23 May 2012
Ordered chair approx 4pm on Wednesday afternoon, it arrived at 9.30 a.m. next day. Fantastic service, with no charge for postage.

From: Sophetta
in Cambridgeshire
Sent: 23 May 2012
Prompt delivery. Product as described with simple, unwasteful packaging.

From: Mims
in Maldon
Sent: 23 May 2012
Service was great. Needed to go away on holiday 10 days later. The buggy was ordered on the Friday and arrived on Monday Super fast.

From: Coops
in Chorley, Lancashire
Sent: 23 May 2012
Delivery within 2 days, excellent and very helpful with the texts and email updates.

From: mum of 2
in London
Sent: 23 May 2012
I ordered this on Saturday night and it came on Tuesday morning. Prompt delivery, very happy.

From: nbgirl73
in Aldershot, Hampshire
Sent: 23 May 2012
Very good service and prompt hassle free delivery.

From: chelbylou
in Coventry
Sent: 23 May 2012
Really impressed with delivery service, love the fact you can get a text and reply to request an alternative date. The text on the morning of delivery is really helpful giving you an estimated 1 hour slot so you don't have to stay in all day. My driver arrived less than 10 minutes into my slot - fab

From: Blondie79
in Glasgow
Sent: 23 May 2012
Brilliant communication from order confirmation to letting us know to within the hour when our delivery slot was. Highly recommended

From: lukep
in Midlands
Sent: 23 May 2012
Delivery was really good, next day fewer than 24 hours after ordering, no box damage.

From: valdou
in Cardiff
Sent: 23 May 2012
The best delivery I've experienced in a long time, they text you to give you an hour interval, and the delivery was free and next day Oustanding Bravo

From: Cupcake fee
in Leicestershire
Sent: 23 May 2012
As always kiddicare deliver extremely quickly, on time and sent textsemails alerts so that I could ensure I would be in. Always feel Confident shopping with kiddicare.

From: Lucy
in Warwickshire
Sent: 23 May 2012
The cot arrived the next day as promised with no additional fee. I received texts to tell me exactly when the cot would arrive which was fantastic and really think a few other companies could take a few tips from Kiddicare

From: Amanda mum of five
in Gloucestershire
Sent: 22 May 2012
Delivery as always was FANTASTIC. FREE next day delivery. email to say what time to expect delivery, polite delivery driver arrived in good condition.

From: bumpy trix
in Essex
Sent: 22 May 2012
Ordered Sunday morning. Received email confirmation of order straight away and next morning another email to start delivery slot of 9.40-10.40 am that day. Turned up at 9.50 am. Very impressed

From: Louby Lou
in Scotland
Sent: 21 May 2012
Delivery service was fantastic - ordered one afternoon and it arrived the next. Superb The box was a bit bashed but the contents were fine. The price promise is great and Customer Services were very helpful at getting this sorted - unlike an experience I had with another site.

From: H
in Nottingham
Sent: 21 May 2012
super fast delivery, well wrapped, excellent communication from the minute order was placed.

From: Mullen Monkey Mummy
in Bath
Sent: 21 May 2012
Kiddicare service and delivery is second to none. Fast, efficient and reliable. You can't say fairer than that.

From: milliesmum
in glasgow
Sent: 21 May 2012
Delivered promply. Need to make the system easier for returns. Great having free delivery but returns can cost upwards of 10.

From: Brittwilko
in Chester
Sent: 21 May 2012
Service amazing ordered at almost 5pm by two pm it had been delivered next day Item also cheapest on Market here

From: elmleaem
in Northamptonshire
Sent: 21 May 2012
As always delivery was as promised arived next day, just a shame when driver was dropping off the heavens opened.

From: Nanny Best
in Kent
Sent: 21 May 2012
Excellent prompt delivery as usual, although I did not receive an e mail to say what time delivery was due, which is unusual

From: Hammer
in Bristol
Sent: 21 May 2012
delivery was next day and above all, and most pleasing and most unexpected, FREE . The purchasing and delivery of the item I cannot rate highly enough and would recommend the process to anyone

From: Mullen Monkey Mummy
in Bath
Sent: 21 May 2012
Kiddicare's service and delivery is second to none. Fast, efficient and reliable. You can't say fairer than that.

From: Charlie racehorse
in Leominster
Sent: 20 May 2012
Very prompt Had one toy missing but this was dealt with very promptly, excellent service

From: KimlilyEve
in Preston
Sent: 20 May 2012
Delivery was right on time The text messages from Kiddie care were great telling me an hour in which to expect the delivery

From: BE
in GLOS
Sent: 20 May 2012
Very prompt delivery and I very much like that the couriers tell you the one hour time slot they will deliver in.

From: Gina
in London
Sent: 20 May 2012
Delivery was fantastic A text was sent giving me est time and came within time. Perfect as I needed to go out during the day.

From: aprnewman
in Barking
Sent: 20 May 2012
The product came the very next day no problems, no hassle.

From: S. Taylor
in Somerset
Sent: 20 May 2012
The delivery was excellent and notifications were very helpful. The mattress was very well packaged.

From: grandpops
in Lincolnshire
Sent: 20 May 2012
Excellent delivery, excellent servcie, used the price match, great

From: hoggey
in warwickshire
Sent: 20 May 2012
excellent with delivery, allocated me a time and it was delivered with the hour slot. really pleased with the purchase of the car seat will be ordering from here again

From: Ruth the Online Shopper
in London
Sent: 20 May 2012
Delivery was on time as usual, and you even get a textemail letting you know the hourly slot it will be delivered. I missed my first delivery my own fault and it was very easy to re-schedule. I got it on time the exact hourly slot mentioned. I'm very happy with this service

From: mumnewbold
in doncaster
Sent: 20 May 2012
fantatsic delivery,text service was amazing,changed delivery date,as i wasnt expecting such quick delievery for next day

From: Sophie
in Fife Scotland
Sent: 19 May 2012
I ordered at 7pm on thurs and got my product the next day at 4pm thats good service and i also got free delivery kiddie care is the best site for baby products cant go wrong

From: KerryHolhan
in Lake District
Sent: 19 May 2012
Fast and efficient delivery service as usual from Kiddicare.

From: 1st time mum
in Nottingham
Sent: 19 May 2012
Excellent service and extra quick delivery from Kiddicare as usual. They never disappoint.

From: BCN
in London
Sent: 19 May 2012
Delivery on time with product in perfect conditions

From: Daddy Ed
in York
Sent: 19 May 2012
Kiddicare are brilliant as usual in delivery times and communication of delivery. I was told which hour of the day it would arrive

From: Dundee Man
in Dundee
Sent: 19 May 2012
Spot on with delivery. Delivered when said they would. Arrived in good condition.No complaints'

From: Jan
in Teesside
Sent: 19 May 2012
I have used kiddicare on several occasions and as always delivery is exceptional and arrived onetime.

From: Twins 1
in Shrewsbury
Sent: 19 May 2012
Awful delivery service. I changed the delivery date online, which was confirmed by kiddicare.com but courriers still tried to deliver on original day. When I received parcel packaging was ripped and damaged.

From: jdconnection
in london
Sent: 19 May 2012
Delivered quickly and email to tell me roughly the time as well. No complaints at all

From: Sarah W
in Selby
Sent: 19 May 2012
You couldnt ask for any better service - Kiddicare are great, always get next day and if not in you can text back different days and then they even say what hour it will be delivered in - excellent service

From: Kelli
in Salford
Sent: 18 May 2012
I was amazed with the quickness if delivery. With other Firms it takes days but I ordered on Saturday revived it by the Monday excellent service.

From: Little G
in Teesside
Sent: 18 May 2012
From the moment we clicked buy the delivery service was spot on all the way, can't fault the service at all.

From: Nanna Cazza
in Blackpool, Lancs
Sent: 18 May 2012
Delivery was great too..they texted me a delivery day and time slot and if it wasnt convenient i just picked another suited for me.

From: Aaliyah the proud parent
in Nottingham
Sent: 18 May 2012
My product arrived the very next day in great condition. Before i brought the product I watched the kiddicare video intkroduction how to use and it was very helpful.

From: Pedinky
in Cornwall
Sent: 18 May 2012
Delivery was on time to the minute however as stated in review the item was faulty unsafe to use. Kiddicare exchanged the broken one for a new one the very next day with the same delivery slot. This also arrived almost to the exact minute stated. Kiddicare's service is fab can not be faulted

From: BMW Chris
in Bristol
Sent: 18 May 2012
The delivery was on time, in good condition,as promised

From: canonburycreations
in London
Sent: 18 May 2012
The service and delivery on this site is second to none

From: Englishman living in Scotland
in Kilmarnock
Sent: 17 May 2012
Delivery was quick and I have already recommended to lots of friends.

From: Mrs Claire Sherry
in Central Scotland
Sent: 17 May 2012
Delivery was excellent. I got several text messages keeping me updated with my order. On day of delivery, I received a text stating my order would be here between 1408 and 1508. I was very impressed when it was in fact delivered bang on 1408 It took less than 48hrs for my order to arrive. Very very satisfied with this service.

From: Chinorry
in London
Sent: 17 May 2012
Excellent customer service and as always the items I ordered arrived very quick.

From: david kelly first time grandad
in preston, lancashire
Sent: 17 May 2012
excellent service, can't believe how quick it came n great to get a text to say when it will come. will defo use again.

From: matt
in Cambridge
Sent: 17 May 2012
Delivery was scheduled for the 14th May and we recived notifcation that it would arrive with us. Wife went into early labour and we made sure some one stayed in our house all day as we would need the seat to get baby home. Unfortunately it didn't turn up till the following afternoon. If Kiddicare hadnt made the promise of next day delivery it would not ave been a problem but if you promise a service you need to deliver.

From: Trish
in Nottinghamshire
Sent: 17 May 2012
excellent service and delivery plus excellent communication on delivery too

From: chris
in bedford
Sent: 17 May 2012
The delivery of this item was superb. I received a text telling me what time to expect delivery, not your usual 8am to 6pm delivery slot but an hour which was really appreciated. Delivery time was spot on and delivered with a smile.

From: youngatheart
in Devon
Sent: 17 May 2012
Excellent service from ordering to delivery WELL DONE Kiddicare

From: Vanessa
in Manchester
Sent: 17 May 2012
Speedy delivery, ordered online and was here next day.

From: nan
in middlesbrough
Sent: 16 May 2012
delivery arrived before expected date but was informed by phone message excellent service

From: Izzybella
in Berkshire
Sent: 16 May 2012
Very impressed with the speed of delivery and pleased with how the one hour slot was operated. The products arrived safely and well packaged. I would highly recommend Kiddicare.

From: Holly K
in Devon
Sent: 16 May 2012
This had free delivery and arrived the next day, Kiddicare text to give me an hours delivery slot which was amazing Kiddiecare definitly go beyond customer service

From: your majesty
in gloucester
Sent: 16 May 2012
excellent delivery service. Well informed and on time.

From: Daddy Dave
in Portsmouth
Sent: 16 May 2012
Probably the best del ivery system there is, you get the option to text a preferred date and time Amazing.

From: JMCB
in London
Sent: 16 May 2012
As usual, Kiddicare's delivery service and 1 hour delivery slots were superb. The first chair that arrived had a fault- I reported this to Kiddicare by email, and a new delivery was arranged in more or less only 1 business day. The faulty chair was collected and a new one delivered at the same time. This is the first time I have had to return an item despite quite a few purchases and am very pleased with the service provided by Kiddicare

From: First time Nanna
in Scunthorpe
Sent: 16 May 2012
Delvery was brilliant, came within 24 hours and used the 'free' one hour text messaging service as work full time, this was excellent.

From: mummymania
in poole
Sent: 16 May 2012
brilliant delivery next day, with text giving an exact hour time slot.

From: imzee
in london
Sent: 16 May 2012
It was a perfect buy, geat product, delivered on time proposed. Overall really really pleased with the buy, would buy again from here.

From: Ian
in Scarborough
Sent: 16 May 2012
Never had any problem with delivering, always on time and in good condition.

From: good heart
in london
Sent: 16 May 2012
promptly delivered within the given time schedule in a good packed brown box.

From: Ian
in Scarborough
Sent: 16 May 2012
Always been great on the delivery side of every order we have placed.

From: Mr big stuff
in London
Sent: 16 May 2012
tried to deliver day before due delivery date which set me into panic as I wasn't around to receive it. still kept to original date. be warned if item in stock they will try to deliver earlier than you think, but otherwise on time.

From: Mairi
in Glasgow
Sent: 16 May 2012
As always, delivery was excellent and it arrived in good condition.

From: Sam0308
in Stockton-on-Tees
Sent: 16 May 2012
Ordering with Kiddicare was fantastic, it was quick and easy. I loved the hour delivery slot, meant I didn't have to wait in all day

From: Jane
in Tunbridge Wells
Sent: 16 May 2012
The service is just excellent. I ordered it quite late in the day and it arrived the next day, 20 mins into the alloted hour. Just brilliant.

From: good heart
in london
Sent: 16 May 2012
promptly delivered within the given time schedule in a good packed brown box.

From: Claire
in Grantham Lincolnshire
Sent: 15 May 2012
Ordered Wednesday afternoon arrived Thursday morning. Excellent service, very speedy. Arrived in good condition, kept informed well by email.

From: Nikki
in Manchester
Sent: 15 May 2012
delivery very goodfast - could have had it next day but was out so changed to following day.

From: emziebeee
in scunthorpe
Sent: 15 May 2012
really fast speedy delivery, very prompt with timing

From: Jake Proud New Dad
in Buckinghamshire
Sent: 15 May 2012
Very fast delivery of the product, box was a little scuffed and damp but the weather has been rubbish so I'll let that one go.

From: d
in reading
Sent: 15 May 2012
24 hours from order to delivery- excellent arrived good condition.

From: snugglebabe
in Wirral
Sent: 15 May 2012
It arrived right on time. friendly helpful and polite delivery man was great.

From: Loz
in Kent
Sent: 15 May 2012
amazing quick delivery and only 5 minutes in to our hour delivery slot product was in mint condition and the delivery guy was very cheeful great service

From: Imogen's Mummy
in Bristol
Sent: 15 May 2012
Ordered on the Monday, it arrived by 2pm on the Tuesday Very impressed

From: Nanna
in Staffordshire
Sent: 15 May 2012
Product arrived earlier than the expected date and the 1hr delivery time slot notification is superb. Packaging was in pristine conditon. Very impressed with the all-round service. Thank you.

From: Vicky
in Northamptonshire
Sent: 15 May 2012
Free Next day delivery... what else do you want Just arrive promplty in good package condition. Well Done Kiddicare

From: jakey 125
in Doncaster
Sent: 15 May 2012
Product was delivered with two days of ordering. The buggy was well packaged.

From: Tricki
in Manchester
Sent: 15 May 2012
Absolutely fantastic service. Excellent, prompt and informative. The email's advising of date, then further information of exact times. I'm so impressed with the service delivery of kiddicare I will definately use again without hesitation. Thank you so much for a professional service a testiment to a home shopping company, the others should follow in your footsteps.

From: Nanny
in Bury St Edmunds
Sent: 15 May 2012
Brilliant very speedy next day delivery one minute prior to the advised ETA.

From: Jemz85
in Nottingham
Sent: 15 May 2012
Excellent delivery... Super fast Kept well informed Was very impressed with the speed and communication of the delivery

From: MrsB
in Staines
Sent: 15 May 2012
Delivered promptly, although I didn't get a text until quite late in the morning regarding the delivery time. The product arrived in good condition. How ever, I was very annoyed to receive an email from Kiddicare 2 days after the pushchair arrived offering 10 off all pushchairs I can understand Kiddicare sending out offers, but they could at least filter out those customers who had made a recent purchase of the offer item - it made me feel like not shopping with them again

From: Libby's mum
in elmswell, suffolk
Sent: 15 May 2012
Although the delivery service tried to be prompt they could not find my house twice. Both mornings I watched the delivery van speed down my road and not bother to look. I later looked on the tracking service to find that the driver claimed I wasn't in and had left a calling card I complained to the delivery service and it was delivered later that day while I was out but no card was left telling me it was with a neighbour.

From: mereading
in Reading
Sent: 14 May 2012
Perfect next day delivery. Courier was on time and really helpful. Boxes came in great condition so hadnt been thrown around too much.

From: Icekool
in Cheshire
Sent: 14 May 2012
Very prompt next-day delivery. I was however out at the time. So I organised a re-delivery, but stated somewhere it could be left if I was again out...which I was. Directions were followed exactly

From: 6nov
in London
Sent: 14 May 2012
- ordered 3pm, arrived next day at 1pm. Very impressive.

From: niunia815
in London
Sent: 14 May 2012
Happy with my matt it's big colourful and fun I would recommend to everyone - delivery was free and next day I'm very pleased

From: Claire - mum to be
in Cambridge
Sent: 14 May 2012
Received my delivery before 11am the day after I placed the order..............amazing. This was a product that another retailer had been unable to supply.

From: mad mum of 5
in northampton
Sent: 14 May 2012
As always speedy delivery. Ordered bank holiday Monday arrived Wednesday. Confirmation e-mail on the day to advise of time slot and confirmation text also. Brilliant no sitting around waiting.

From: AJ
in Liverpool
Sent: 14 May 2012
First class delivery turned up sooner than expected.

From: 6nov
in London
Sent: 14 May 2012
- Ordered 3pm, arrived next day 1pm. Brilliant service.

From: Jenjen
in Leicester
Sent: 14 May 2012
Deliverd on time. Had an email and text tracking my order and detailing when it would arrive

From: MeReading
in Reading
Sent: 14 May 2012
Came as expected. Loving the hour slot you get. Boxes didnt come too battered either so confident the product not damaged in transit. Excellent service

From: leanne
in wolves
Sent: 14 May 2012
Excellent service, text alerts when it was coming and between what times. Brilliant

From: happygirl
in glasgow
Sent: 14 May 2012
Was extremelyu happy with the promt delivery,really liked how I was kept up to date as to where my order was then txtd with a time my order would arrive so my day wasn't wasted.

From: Joe
in Wear
Sent: 14 May 2012
the delivery was spot on. We were kept informed by email and text. It arrived on time. packaging was perfect. Did not need to use customer service

From: Gordon
in edinburgh
Sent: 14 May 2012
Very speedy service Will definitely buy from here again. Great value for money too

From: Nikki
in Gloucester
Sent: 14 May 2012
Very quick delivery. The 1 hour slot is fabulous Saves waiting in all day. Box was in perfect condition.

From: 1st time mummy
in Shropshire
Sent: 14 May 2012
Arrived in great condition, very quick delivery, excellent service.

From: Mum of 2 gorg girls
in Cheshire
Sent: 14 May 2012
I ordered this on Bank Holiday Monday and it still arrived the next day I re ceived e-mails and txt messages with an hours time slot and the choice to choose an alternative day Brilliant service.

From: Passionfruit
in Darlington
Sent: 14 May 2012
Excellent service, prompt delivery. Couldn't ask for more

From: Roxio
in Coatbridge
Sent: 13 May 2012
I have always received excellent service and delivery from Kiddicare and the courier. The hour time slot is a god send - excellent service time and time again

From: Auntie Allie
in Redditch
Sent: 13 May 2012
Delivery was very fast. It arrived when I was told it was going to arrive. Great condition, well packed

From: Diane
in Gosport
Sent: 13 May 2012
Excellent delivery, right in the window. On of the boxes was damaged and marked on the delivery manifest a such but there was no damage to the contents. Deliveryman very helpful.

From: amy
in pontypool
Sent: 13 May 2012
Very very quick would definitely use your company again and again

From: Travelling Duo
in London
Sent: 13 May 2012
Delivery was prompt and arrived in perfect condition.

From: Sonnys mum
in Leeds
Sent: 13 May 2012
Quick free next day delivery and was informed of my delivery time that morning

From: zeta
in herefordshire
Sent: 13 May 2012
Very fast delivery. Next morning when ordered on a bank holiday.

From: Lisa the cleaner
in Essex
Sent: 12 May 2012
Delivery was quick and the 1 hour slot is great for parents - very efficient

From: Lukasz
in London
Sent: 12 May 2012
Delivery as usual all perfect, quick and efficient.

From: first baby on the way
in staffordshire
Sent: 12 May 2012
The delivery was fast.the product arrived in perfect condition.overall brilliant service

From: SandyC
in London
Sent: 12 May 2012
Excellent service and communication from Kiddicare and Interlink Express. Item arrived on time - thank you.

From: Izzywhiz
in Leigh on sea
Sent: 12 May 2012
The delivery came exactly when it said it would. No complaints

From: Liamj
in stowe, suffolk
Sent: 12 May 2012
Perfect delivery cant fault keep you in the know with txts

From: Bill n Mags
in Southampton
Sent: 11 May 2012
Ordered Tuesday evening arrived Thursday lunchtime.

From: 5jupiter6
in Bath
Sent: 11 May 2012
Speedy next day delivery as promised, arrived in perfect condition. Great service would use again.

From: carla
in birmingham
Sent: 11 May 2012
i have never has such a quick delivery. i ordered late afternoon yesterday and recieved both products this morning at 9ambrilliant service and cost me no extra for the quick delivery. products are also beau tiful

From: Greenwich mummy
in London
Sent: 10 May 2012
Excellent delivery, delivered within the hour stated.

From: Gan gan
in Kent
Sent: 10 May 2012
Arrived very quickly, although address was not put on correctly

From: Bec
in Spalding
Sent: 10 May 2012
Delivery was very good, communication and actual delivery time were great. Would definitely use Kiddicare again

From: Kirsty mum ov 2
in Grimsby
Sent: 10 May 2012
Brilliant on delivery and up until delivery date would definatly buy from kiddiecare again

From: Stacey
in Croydon
Sent: 10 May 2012
Delivery was great, the text system was very useful as needed to change the day. It came first thing in the morning so still had the whole day to do other things.

From: ren
in Southport
Sent: 10 May 2012
ARRIVED NEXT DAY VERY PROMPT INDEED ARRIVED IN EXCELLENT CONDITION 1ST CLASS SERVICE

From: Rose
in Kent
Sent: 10 May 2012
Ordered item before 5pm, received am next day. Very prompt, speedy delivery. Item arrived in perfect condition.

From: Bhavna
in London
Sent: 10 May 2012
Prompt delivery...have never had any complaints for delivery from Kiddicare...

From: Lottiepuss
in Canterbury
Sent: 09 May 2012
The only problem I had with service was that I did not immediately receive a confirmation email, but after calling customer service the problem was resolved. The staff were polite and helpful and my problem was quickly resolved. The product was delivered within the time frame I was given, and the next-day delivery was very handy

From: Pushchair-a-holic
in Leamington Spa
Sent: 09 May 2012
Great delivery service 5 star, brought at 4.30pm Thursday night and got a text message around 8pm telling me it was being dispatched ready for Friday delivery,then at 8am had my text with my hour slot between 12.26 and 1.26 came at 12.45 Friday. PERFECT

From: Caren
in London
Sent: 09 May 2012
Amazing delivery service - ordered on Sunday afternoon and received on Monday afternoon. I don't know of any other company who does that

From: Moomin Newbie
in Kent
Sent: 09 May 2012
Delivery extremely prompt ordered over bank hol weekend and received on tuesday. Box slightly battered but contents intact and undamaged.

From: Claire
in Gateshead
Sent: 09 May 2012
Fantastic delivery service, this is the first time I have used Kiddicare but I will definitely use them again - and have done so already I love the fact they deliver next day and on that day you received a text providing an hours delivery slot - best delivery service I have experienced to date. They were delivered on time, perfect condition and the driver was very professional and helpful.

From: Nikki
in wolverhampton
Sent: 09 May 2012
excellent service as ordered at 11am on the monday and was delivered by dinner time on the tuesday.

From: N1Daddy
in Norwich
Sent: 08 May 2012
As always I can't fault kiddiecare, top notch customer services which result In Me using them again and again -

From: Brad
in Berkshire
Sent: 08 May 2012
One of the best internet services i have experienced Brilliant

From: A much happier mummy
in Winchester
Sent: 08 May 2012
Delivery was next day, text message arrived at 8 am giving me times of delivery and pram arrived 5 minutes into 2 hour slot. Honestly the whole shopping experience couldn't have been more pleasurable or hassle free.

From: MumofBoo
in Newcastle upon Tyne
Sent: 08 May 2012
Text messaging service letting you know your delivery time slot is fantastic so I didn't have to stay home all day waiting.

From: ceri
in north wales
Sent: 08 May 2012
Delivery was amazing came the next day, so excited to use it.

From: Mum of Three
in West Midlands
Sent: 08 May 2012
I was very impressed with the delivery. It was delivered the very next day at no extra cost free I had a text message on the morning with a time of delivery and it was delivered exactly on time, this is excellent as it saves waiting in all day. The driver was friendly and put the parcel where I wanted it. Cannot fault the delivery at all

From: Mum of Three
in West Midlands
Sent: 08 May 2012
Excellent Delivery, cannot fault it at all. Free next day delivery They send a text message with a time and it came exactly on time Friendly Driver who put it in room I needed it.

From: Suzie
in Croydon
Sent: 08 May 2012
Speedy delivery. Could not ask for better service I also ordered the wrong colour online so I called up straight away the very helpful lady sorted it out for me called me back to let me know.

From: MumofBoo
in Newcastle upon Tyne
Sent: 08 May 2012
Text messaging service letting you know your delivery time slot is fantastic so I didn't have to stay home all day waiting.

From: MumofBoo
in Newcastle upon Tyne
Sent: 08 May 2012
Text messaging service letting you know your delivery time slot is fantastic so I didn't have to stay home all day waiting. The delivery was spot on in the time slot allocated and product arrived well wrapped and in good condition.

From: Steph
in West Yorkshire
Sent: 08 May 2012
One handle missing when delivered, customer service very helpful.

From: Jane
in Derby
Sent: 08 May 2012
Absolutely BRILLIANT. They kept me informed and even gave me a time to expect my parcel - an hours time slot and kept to it. I shop on-line a lot b y far the best delivery service

From: sarah the buggy freak
in milton keynes
Sent: 08 May 2012
delivery super on time and within the hour bracket yay

From: Barlee
in Wales
Sent: 08 May 2012
Perfect as always, I find it hard to believe that Kiddicare offer a better delivery system then the Giant Tesco's. Keep it up as that is the reason I keep ordering everything from you.

From: helen the helper
in scottish borders
Sent: 08 May 2012
deliver was very prompt and it arrived in good condition.

From: Tink
in Cheshire
Sent: 08 May 2012
it was supposed to be 3-5 working day standard delivery, but in actual fact it turned up the very next

From: Kezza
in IOM
Sent: 08 May 2012
Delivery was very quick. Quicker than I expected. Good packaging and great help getting the update via text message and also being able to track my order

From: Mad mum
in Cleethorpes
Sent: 08 May 2012
Delivery was the best i have had when buying online...

From: Victoria Ford
in Suffolk
Sent: 08 May 2012
Great service as ever - fast delivery with very accurate times as to when the product would be delivered on the day.

From: Nannie D
in Yorkshire
Sent: 08 May 2012
Fantastic service as always. delivered the next day with a one hour delivery slot that is always kept.

From: Steph
in Scotland
Sent: 08 May 2012
Very quick delivery within 24 hrs will def use kiddicare again

From: Steph
in West Yorkshire
Sent: 08 May 2012
Product arrived in excellent condition and we received a text notifying us what time the delivery would arrive which was very helpful.

From: MumofBoo
in Newcastle upon Tyne
Sent: 08 May 2012
Text messaging service letting you know your delivery time slot is fantastic so I didn't have to stay home all day waiting.

From: MumofBoo
in Newcastle upon Tyne
Sent: 08 May 2012
Text messaging service letting you know your delivery time slot is fantastic so I didn't have to stay home all day waiting. The delivery was spot on in the time slot allocated and product arrived well packaged and very secure with all instructions.

From: MumofBoo
in Newcastle upon Tyne
Sent: 08 May 2012
Text messaging service letting you know your delivery time slot is fantastic so I didn't have to stay home all day waiting. The delivery was spot on in the time slot allocated and product arrived well wrapped and in good condition.

From: Sevil Crespo
in London
Sent: 08 May 2012
I am very happy with the service and delivery from Kiddicare. This was my first purchase and I am actually impressed. Being able to change the day of the delivery via SMS is brilliant idea All the emails and information was accurate. I will surely continue to shop from Kiddicare.

From: di
in hull
Sent: 08 May 2012
delivered next day exactly when promised , cant fault the service ,will definitely be ordering again.

From: News
in Kent
Sent: 08 May 2012
Very good delivery, very quick, arrived in good condition.

From: E200285r
in Clowne, Chesterfield
Sent: 08 May 2012
Had a text stating when delivery would be here, arrived well within the time. Packaged very well too.

From: chris
in swindon
Sent: 07 May 2012
Perfect delivery only took one working day and the text feature is great

From: Becky w
in Derby
Sent: 07 May 2012
Ordered the item at 230pm on a Sunday it was delivered the Next day at 1030am. I received email notification of my hour delivery Slot. Excellent service will now be buying all my items from Kiddicare

From: jay
in Gosport,Hants.
Sent: 07 May 2012
We ordered two of these and found that one was damaged.We called customer services and they sent another one straight away,brilliant service,thankyou.

From: steph87
in east yorkshire
Sent: 07 May 2012
extremely fast delivery it came in less than 24 hours emails to tellyou when.the estimated delivery time is was very helpful. overall great service

From: jules
in wigan
Sent: 07 May 2012
great service from kiddicare. ordered 1 day delivered the next...very fast

From: LisaB
in County Cork, Eire
Sent: 07 May 2012
AS a resident of Rep. of Ireland I found it impossible to source this sized product in Eire. I initially ignored the delivery time estimate because everything always seems to take ages to get to us. I ordered on Tuesday morning, and received the mattress on Thursday morning, was astounded. Excellent delivery service, and exceptional delivery rates. I have already recommended the company to friends.

From: Shiv
in Surrey
Sent: 07 May 2012
Superb delivery service as always, great that you get an hours delivery slot and can change the date of delivery if unsuitable

From: Rainbows
in Basingstoke
Sent: 07 May 2012
All delivery elements were very easy and efficient.

From: Mollymoo
in Essex
Sent: 07 May 2012
Fantastic product at very good price mattress is of good quality and cot very easy to put together even for a pregnant woman. delivery service outstanding I will be ordering from kiddicare again .

From: Ange2501
in Lancashire
Sent: 07 May 2012
Super quick delivery Packaged well Updated on progress of order throughout Will buy from again Thank you

From: Mummy2010
in London
Sent: 07 May 2012
Delivery service was excellent. I received an email and text to give me a timeframe. I didn't have to wait all day for delivery. I would recommend kiidicare to everyone - the mattress is nice and comfortable, we purchased the travelcot for our 8 month old daughter but it came with a standard mattress but this one does the job.

From: GLE85
in Wales
Sent: 07 May 2012
Delivery was not the best as the package box was mostly open, looked like someone may have been nosing at the product inside but no damage to the monitor.

From: sais
in northern ireland
Sent: 07 May 2012
yes it came fast delivery and man so nice he carryed in for me and everything so i would consider this product

From: milly
in Kent
Sent: 07 May 2012
Excellent service received the product the next day

From: Sachelley
in Bury
Sent: 07 May 2012
Delivery always quick love kiddicare, products outstanding every time I've ordered. Recommend Kiddicare on line. Best company for good service.

From: JoJo80Web
in Ayrshire
Sent: 07 May 2012
Ordering was easy.Delivery was very fast and within the time specified by textemail.Seat was in good condition on arrival with no need for returns. Excellent service all round

From: Grandma
in Warwick
Sent: 07 May 2012
Wel l packaged and very quick delivery with an email giving delivery to exact hour

From: Auntie-to-be
in Scotland
Sent: 07 May 2012
The delivery was perfect So quick AND free The company communicated with me clearly and I was very pleased. The product arrived in pristine condition. I was very impressed in every way

From: Jane
in Aberdeen
Sent: 06 May 2012
Very prompt delivery and just what we were looking for.

From: Leigh
in Cambridge
Sent: 06 May 2012
Excellent service, next day delivery with usual 1 hour slot.

From: Lee-Ann
in Northamptonshire
Sent: 06 May 2012
This item was ordered and delivered with 24 hours free of charge. That is truly excellent service.

From: Sunkissed
in thampton
Sent: 06 May 2012
Delivery was great Your sent a tex a day before to let you know try are coming and on the day they tell you and hour slot that it will be there Fast and prompt also

From: Yum Yum Mum
in London
Sent: 06 May 2012
So far the few items I have ordered from kiddicare have always arrived promptly the next working day in good condition. No complaints as of yet

From: Gemz
in Wrexham
Sent: 06 May 2012
Next Day Delivery with 1 hour time slot was perfect no complaints whatsoever

From: k8smurfy
in Barrow In Furness
Sent: 06 May 2012
Couldn't fault the delivery and communication. I placed my order at 8am on Monday morning and it arrived at approx 3pm on the Tuesday. I was sent an e-mail with the hour delivery slot which was really helpful. Would be very happy to order again and recommend to others.

From: Hayley
in Herfordshire
Sent: 06 May 2012
Delivery was exactly when it said it would be and my product arrived in perfect condition. I'd definitely use this service again.

From: mbluestar
in Midlands
Sent: 06 May 2012
Delivery was excellent, time message was so useful and spot on.

From: Fisha
in Herts
Sent: 06 May 2012
Excellent service from Kiddicare again... The text updates with one hour time slot are great and way better than any other supplier I've used.

From: DEN
in SUFFOLK
Sent: 06 May 2012
THE DELIVERY SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT. THE PRODUCT ARRIVED IN GOOD CONDITION THE BOX WAS A BIT BATTERED BUT THE COT WAS NOT DAMAGED.

From: Gran Pablo Montoya
in Edinburgh
Sent: 06 May 2012
The seat arrived without a scratch and was very well packaged.

From: Chelsea
in wales
Sent: 06 May 2012
Was delivered with damage to two of the wardrobe panels, kiddicare was informed and offered to send a new wardrobe out or take compensation of 40. The panels thst were damaged faced the wall so we took the money.

From: Bumblehuff
in London
Sent: 06 May 2012
Delivery was on the ball. Delivered within the hour time frame I was given. Free delivery too.

From: Gemz
in Wrexham
Sent: 06 May 2012
Delivery was perfe ct next day what more can you ask for And arrived in perfect condition.

From: Baileysmum
in London
Sent: 06 May 2012
Great delivery information. Hour slot really useful. Will definitely use kiddicare again

From: Annie
in Berkshire
Sent: 05 May 2012
Fast prompt delivery made within the hour slot notified.

From: Hauck Duet
in Stoke on Trent
Sent: 05 May 2012
Delivery was great and very prompt. Item in great condition and the text facility was great as it told me specifically which hour it would arrive. I was lumbered with the 7.30am to 8.30am slot

From: Stompey77
in moray
Sent: 05 May 2012
Fab service and very speedy delivery for Scotland Highlands. Very pleased with product.

From: Happymumof6
in Cambridgeshire
Sent: 05 May 2012
Fantastic service. I was kept informed of delivery details every step of the way and received my playpen promptly the next day and was given an hour time slot All this for free delivery, very pleased and will continue to shop with kiddicare.

From: Not Impressed
in London
Sent: 05 May 2012
The box was badly damaged, I was amazed that the items remained within the box. On contacting your customer services, the member of staff expressed no apologises in fact very arrogant response, if it wasn't for the fact that we required to use the item immediately it would of been returned. As it was a gift, I was ashamed to give the item in such a dreadful state. Also this was a duplicate purchase from you. Please identify from your recording system your member of staff that dealt with my complaint and educate her on improving her customer services skills. On this experience I doubt if I will recommend Kiddecare or indeed use you again myself.

From: Catherine 078
in Wear
Sent: 05 May 2012
Kiddicare blows me away at how rapid they are in sending orders. I ordered online on Saturday evening and it came on Monday morning with texts in advance with the approximate delivery time which was within an hour rather than some delivery companies that say between 9am and 6pm It meant I didn't have to wait in. Every thing I have ordered online has been excellent quality, the best price and delivered speedily. I rarely write reviews but I can't recommend this site enough. Well done

From: swelly
in bridgend wales
Sent: 05 May 2012
quick dispatch and delivery box complete no tears all parts complete on arrival

From: Twins are hard graft
in Windermere
Sent: 05 May 2012
Perfect delivery, a multitude of message letting me know if was coming, when it was coming to actually specifying a handy time slot, ensuring we didn't waist a day waiting in for it. Perfect Customer Service, well thought through as usual.

From: Rosanne
in Chesterfield
Sent: 04 May 2012
I rarely use any other children's website aside from Kiddicare because value for for money and excellent reliable delivery service really can't be matched. On this occasion the box that the item arrived in was quite battered and damaged by the couriers. The item inside was fine, although it is a shame the box was damaged as this item is a gift. Additional packaging might ha ve prevented this happening.

From: Katie498
in Burton on Trent
Sent: 04 May 2012
Faultless delivery, box was damaged but product was fine.

From: Yummymummysteffi
in Swansea
Sent: 04 May 2012
Delivery was outstanding Received a text the day before and it arrived dead on time EXCELLENT

From: jojo
in leicester
Sent: 04 May 2012
quick delivery and it arrived in the time they said it would

From: Yummymummysteffi
in Swansea
Sent: 04 May 2012
I'd ordered several items and the delivery service was brilliant received a text the day before which is very handy.

From: lozzie
in Hampshire
Sent: 04 May 2012
Impressed with the process. Kept up to date with textemail. Fast and prompt delivery. Was able to track the item all the way

From: Dee123
in Sheffield
Sent: 04 May 2012
Extremely happy with delivery arrived within time slot given and couldnt be happier.

From: Joeyb
in Essex
Sent: 04 May 2012
Fantastic service, ordered Saturday, arrived Monday, email received giving 1 hour delivery slot and arrived as promised. Best online service I have received ever

From: rwhamp
in hampshire
Sent: 04 May 2012
The service from Kiddicare was fantastic We ordered our items on a Saturday and they were delivered on Monday morning Can't get better than that. Product arrived in perfect condition, all items were well packaged. We will certainly be using you again in the future. Thanks.

From: ryans mummy
in doncaster
Sent: 04 May 2012
excellent delivery service. i had a problem with 2 of my tubs when my delivery came, i got straight in touch with kiddicare via email and they emailed me back the same day to say that 2 replacements were out to be delivered the following day. and all was well when they were delivered, thankyou kiddicare

From: lozzie
in hampshire
Sent: 04 May 2012
prompt,kept up to date. able to track in perfect condition

From: Nat
in Brighton
Sent: 04 May 2012
Simply the best service we have ever experienced. Ordered on line on Sunday morning, expecting a classic two or three days to arrive and then having to wait in all day because people can't specify a time. Not the case. We had text and email confirmation on the Sunday that they would be delivered on the Monday and that they recognised the difficulty of having to hang around for deliveries when you have kids, so they text us fiRst thing Monday to let us know the gates would arrive between 10.30 and 11.30. They turned up at 10.35. Just perfect, why can't everyone get it this right

From: Jo
in Hampshire
Sent: 04 May 2012
The delivery was prompt but when I requested changing the delivery date, I received a text prompting me to look at the courier website to see when my order might arrive. They needed a parcel number, which was not on the text so I had to look this up which was slightly inconvenient. Plus, the website did not actually tell me what time the parcel would arrive.

From: Bex
in East Sussex
Sent: 04 May 2012
PERFECT delivery, ordered on Sunday and received on Monday

From: Holly's Mummy
in South Wales
Sent: 03 May 2012
Delivery was great Was kept informed every step of the way of where my order was, and the item was dispatched very promptly and delivered quickly. Very happy

From: Mikeysmum
in West Sussex
Sent: 03 May 2012
Kiddicare service was the best I have ever received, excellent communication, speedy delivery, everything was as described and promised.

From: Lucy
in Kent
Sent: 03 May 2012
What a brilliant, fast delivery service. Courier lady was friendly helpful. And FREE too It's not often these days that an online company is this efficient easy to use. Well done, Kiddicare

From: First time mum
in Kent
Sent: 03 May 2012
Arrived quickly and looking forward to using them when baby makes an appearance

From: Morgan81
in Aylesbury
Sent: 03 May 2012
Perfect timing ... Great condition - no markings on the box

From: Lucy
in Kent
Sent: 03 May 2012
What an outstanding, fast efficient service. And FREE

From: Ella's mum
in Paisley
Sent: 03 May 2012
Fabulous delivery service, the 1 hour time slots are great. I am amazed more companies don't offer this service. I would have highly recommend Kiddiecare. Products, service value for money all get a big thumbs-up

From: Nelly
in Taunton
Sent: 03 May 2012
Fantastic service, excellent communication from Kiddicare and delivery was very quick

From: Baby Jacobs Mummy
in Northampton
Sent: 03 May 2012
Next day Delivery was on time, wonderful text message service to allow you to be in and not miss it.

From: Jelly Belly
in Shotts
Sent: 03 May 2012
Excellent service - I ordered on Friday night and had the product by Monday morning.

From: Vandy
in West Sussex
Sent: 03 May 2012
The delivery of the item was spot on - I had to reschedule it due to clashing with AN classes however it was as easy as a piece of cake and the confirmations via text and e-mail of any changes were spot on. Look forward to use the bath once the baby is born.

From: Mrs Stevo
in Manchester
Sent: 03 May 2012
Big fan of DPD Interlink came 5 minutes earlier than the estimated time frame, not forgetting a good dispatch service also from the kiddicare team

From: nicmac
in Northumberland
Sent: 03 May 2012
fantastic service from Kiddicare as usual,faultless.Delivery was super quick to placed order after 5pm arrived first thing next morning

From: Happy mummy
in shropshire
Sent: 03 May 2012
I have nothing but good things to say about the delivery, excellent service.

From: happy mum
in radstock
Sent: 03 May 2012
DElivery was quick and I was given an hour window that it would come between so I didn't have to stay in all day waiting.

From: Fi
in London
Sent: 03 May 2012
Couldn't believe how fast this arrived. Very impressed.

From: ang
in Barnsley
Sent: 03 May 2012
prompt delivery - arrived in excellent condition -

From: Frazzled mother
in Cheshire
Sent: 03 May 2012
Unbelievable service, amazing I ordered on Thursday, got a email and a text next morning confirming delivery that day. Followed by a text when the mattress was on the van, followed by a text with an hour time slot. Mine was 210 and 310 to be delivered by it was delivered with a smile at 240. Amazing, no waiting in all day for it to come last minute. Will be using them again.

From: mummy of 2
in manchester
Sent: 03 May 2012
since having the internet i tend to buy most things online now and i must say this is the best service i have ever recieved and i will definately shop here again i ordered on the friday afternoon and it was here monday shortly after 12 x

From: 1st time parent
in Southampton
Sent: 02 May 2012
The delivery was amazingly quick, got the item within two days.

From: Mandy
in Bedford
Sent: 02 May 2012
Delivery was prompt. Received email on day of delivery giving me an allocated time slot of an hour for delivery and item was received within the advised time. Excellent service.

From: nana libs
in west midlands
Sent: 02 May 2012
very efficient delivery, very quick and right on time and date as stated in a text to me. I will definitely be purchasing from this site again in the very near future, thankyou Kiddicare, well done love nana libs o

From: Daveareno
in Dublin
Sent: 02 May 2012
Delivery to Dublin was prompt, sent on Friday and got it on Tuesday. Buggy was as described and intact.

From: Najicals
in Kent
Sent: 02 May 2012
Great service from Kiddicare, the first camera that was sent only came with a European plug, this was quickly sorted by Kiddiecare and a new one with UK plug was sent quickly and with no quibble.

From: KateR
in Essex
Sent: 02 May 2012
As always - very quick delivery. An excellent service by Kiddicare.

From: Piglet
in Swindon
Sent: 02 May 2012
Service was fantastic as always. I only wish all companyies had a an hour delivery slot so that I never have to wait in all day again

From: Mummy2boys
in Cheshire
Sent: 02 May 2012
Very prompt delivery and love the one hour delivery slot

From: KateR
in Essex
Sent: 02 May 2012
Very quick delivery... ordered saturday night, delivered Monday morning

From: durge
in Gateshead, Tyne and Wear
Sent: 02 May 2012
Excellent delivery. Order the night before for next day delivery. Even got a time slot allocated in the morning so that I didnt waste my whole day waiting in.

From: Barbara
in Galloway
Sent: 02 May 2012
Arrived exactly when told it would and text and email updates were really helpful.

From: Barbara
in Galloway
Sent: 02 May 2012
Delivery was exactly when told it would be and regular text and email updates were really helpful.

From: Jenny
in Scotland
Sent: 02 May 2012
Wonderful service, fast efficient delivery. Text message system to confirm delivery times, brilliant customer service team. Not only would I recommend Kiddicare to friends and fellow grannies I already have referred them to your products.

From: SarahLou
in West Yorkshire
Sent: 02 May 2012
Super fast delivery Chose standard delivery option and the mattress was here 24hrs later. Got a one hour slot via text in the morning so didn't have to wait in all day. Fab service

From: Hilly
in North Yorkshire
Sent: 02 May 2012
The order processing and delivery could not be better from Kiddicare and will order from them again.

From: Lake District Kes
in South Lakes Cumbria
Sent: 02 May 2012
Super speedy delivery as per usual from Kiddicare, just hope pre-ordered pram comes soon too

From: MrsHayes
in Elgin, Moray
Sent: 01 May 2012
I ordered this product with several others, and because my total came to over 100, not only did I get 10 off the order, but also qualified for next day delivery. I was really quite pleased about that. However, the next day came, and nothing - as did the next day, and the next day, and it wasn't until the 4th working day that it arrived. Wasn't really impressed about that.

From: VA
in London
Sent: 01 May 2012
My delivery was NOT prompt - it was due on Wednesday morning and I finally received it on Friday late afternoon. Customer Service wasn't overly helpful and simply blamed a third party. I was also kept on hold for 25 minutes on their premium rate number when chasing up the delivery for a third timeday Really disappointed with Kiddicare.

From: noora
in liverpool
Sent: 01 May 2012
very prompt delivery, i recieved it on the next day which is really great.

From: Jennie Potts
in Bury St Edmunds
Sent: 01 May 2012
Great delivery arrived the next day. I was texted and emailed with regular updates and was even given a 1 hour slot on the day which was great

From: Mum to be
in Derby
Sent: 01 May 2012
I love the fact you can order before 5pm and it comes the next day, plus you get a text on the morning of delivery to let you know which hour they are coming. Only bad point is that they didn't take it to the room of choice, so a point to consider if ordering heavy items. Otherwise the best service I've used

From: MrsHayes
in Elgin, Moray
Sent: 01 May 2012
I ordered this product with several others, and because my total came to over 100, not only did I get 10 off the order, but also qualified for next day delivery. I was really quite pleased about that. However, the next day came, and nothing - as did the next day, and the next day, and it wasn't until the 4th working day that it arrived. Wasn't really impressed about that.

From: eren
in worcestershire
Sent: 01 May 2012
kiddicare delivers a brilliant service. value for money, fast delivery and wide choice of products.

From: Purely
in Derby
Sent: 01 May 2012
The standard of the delivery was excellent. The product arrived within 24 hours, with the text message alerts providing a useful indication of when things would arrive. Faultless

From: mcp123
in edinburgh
Sent: 01 May 2012
great product which unfortunately did not suit my baby or kitchen, but the returns process is hugely difficult for this sort of bulky item and the last thing you want to deal with in this situation. This is difficult because the package does not come with any note of its weight and it is difficult to find out just how much it weighs likewise, finding out the kiddicare phone number is another thing to track down when arranging collection with Interlink. Please come up with a more streamlined returns process -- why not charge for shipping and offer a free return service with a prepaid label as other companies do

From: Laina
in Rotherham
Sent: 01 May 2012
Came next day and I was kept informed as to exactly where the product was and when it was to be delivered even to the hour - Well done

From: shazzy
in cheshire
Sent: 01 May 2012
Prompy delivery, but did get a text message sorry we missed you, please call to rearrange delivery 2 minutes later it arrived1

From: Shazzy
in Cheshire
Sent: 01 May 2012
Delivery was prompt, but got a text message to say sorry we missed you, please call to rearrange delivery 2 minutes later the delivery turned up

From: chickypie2003
in Havant
Sent: 01 May 2012
Stand arrived in a big box and pregnant daughter only one home, thought it would be heavy due to size of box so asked del ivery man to put it just inside door and he was not happy about it, but speed of delivery was amazingly good

From: mum of 4 girls
in harwich
Sent: 01 May 2012
great delivery as always , use kiddicare all time now

From: Whippet
in London
Sent: 01 May 2012
I actually ordered it on a Sunday morning and somehow they delivered it the next day...amazing

From: 0071234
in London
Sent: 01 May 2012
Ordered one afternoon was delivered by 9 am the next morning Brillant

From: Lesley Ann
in Wakefield
Sent: 01 May 2012
What a brilliant service From placing the order to receiving it was 48 hours. Very impressed.

From: Higgo
in manchester
Sent: 01 May 2012
Purchased on Saturday delivered Monday a great service

From: tired dad
in london
Sent: 01 May 2012
great service the best i have experienced even gave a time slot within the hour, would highly recommend

From: Poppy's Mum
in Macclesfield
Sent: 01 May 2012
We wanted a lightweight pram to take up less boot space for our holiday that weekend, and we were delighted that when we ordered the product on the Monday it arrived the next day Regular text updates meant we knew exactly when it was due to arrive and it came very well packaged and in excellent condition

These are not necessarily the views of Kiddicare.com

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions