Power Reviews Service Comments April 2012

From: redsedped
in middlesbrough
Sent: 30 April 2012
we received an excellent service and delivery information from kiddicare

From: mummabear
in croydon
Sent: 30 April 2012
I cannot rate this enough. Next day delivery at no extra cost. Brilliant text service letting me no when item expected, no waiting around. Will use this site again and recommend.

From: Hana
in Loughborough
Sent: 30 April 2012
i am very happy with it and it was delivered on time and with good condition

From: Danielle
in West Yorkshire
Sent: 30 April 2012
Delivery was free Left with neighbour as instructed

From: Jack
in Kent
Sent: 30 April 2012
Very prompt and efficient delivery. No complaints

From: Kelleanor
in Somerset
Sent: 30 April 2012
The delivery was brilliant as was delivered 3 minutes into the hour that had been allotted. Having the text to notify you was perfect. Will definitely be buying from kiddiecare again

From: Mrs Stewby
in Doncaster
Sent: 30 April 2012
Fabulous service, particularly liked the text service allowing me to tailor the delivery to my own needs, absolutely brilliant

From: noodles' mummy
in sheffield
Sent: 30 April 2012
service was superb, one day delivery and arrived in the allocated one hour slot, will definately use again

From: Mum of twin boys
in Dorset
Sent: 30 April 2012
I ordered this on Saturday and recieved it on Monday I was kept informed of the whole process even given a time of delivery. It arrived on time To be honest, I wasn't expecting the service to this good and didn't make an account. I have now and will be buying my other baby needs from this site.

From: Stressedoutmum
in Partington, Manchester
Sent: 30 April 2012
Delivery as always prompt and goods have always arrived in good condition from this carrier.

From: Hayley - George's Mum
in Warwickshire
Sent: 30 April 2012
Delivery is fantastic, next day delivery with a text first thing to tell you what hour slot they will arrive in, and they are always spot on.

From: liz
in cheshire
Sent: 29 April 2012
cannot fault delivery. ordered on the sunday afternoon an received on the monday

From: Nanny McBee
in Somerset
Sent: 29 April 2012
Informed at 0800 by text and e mail that the product would be delivered between 1559 and 1659 and it arrived at 1600 - perfect

From: Mickiemoo
in Essex
Sent: 29 April 2012
1st buy from kiddicare, very happy with the service . Got next day delivery was also free delivery and was kept aware by emails where the product was on transit and would time would arrive. Which it did in the hour slot given. Very happy mummy to be

From: sas
in yorkshire
Sent: 29 April 2012
delivery second to non the hour time slot was spot on and the delivery driver helpful

From: Dreen
in Birmingham
Sent: 29 April 2012
I was so suprised why my delivery arrived before 730 am, didn't have to sit in all day..

From: kate,proud nanan
in sheffield
Sent: 29 April 2012
I was highly delighted with the baby bouncer i purchased for my grandaughter when she visits,the service was excellent

From: N
in Reading
Sent: 29 April 2012
Great delivery service, one hour slots allow you to get on with your day

From: Louabelle
in Hertfordshire
Sent: 29 April 2012
Brilliant delivery and service from Kiddicare. Item was out of stock when I placed the order but came before the date stated Text message AND email to confirm delivery day is so handy and the online tracker let me know to the hour when the item would be delivered so I didn't have to wait in all day. Polite and helpful delivery lady who delivered the product on time and in perfect condition. Possible the best delivery service I have ever received

From: SarahT
in Cwmbran
Sent: 29 April 2012
Fantastic se rvice as always . Very prompt delivery. Great prices.

From: Flumpster's Mum
in Maidstone
Sent: 29 April 2012
Unbelievably quick delivery, ordered late Saturday night, it was here by midday on Monday. Packaging all in perfect condition.

From: Iliyan
in Woodford
Sent: 29 April 2012
Fantastic service. Ordered on Tuesday afternoon, received on Wednesday afternoon. Kept informed via sms and e-mail about the progress of my order and the delivery time. Received in superb packaging and in stunning condition.

From: mummy2929
in gloucester
Sent: 29 April 2012
arrived promptly item was a bit dusty from transit. one hour delivery slot is excellent.

From: Fiona
in Glasgow
Sent: 29 April 2012
Service and Delivery were both excellent, couldn't ask for better.

From: Puddingsmum
in South tyneside
Sent: 28 April 2012
As usual delivery bang on time. Kiddiecare have never let me down one with delivery.

From: paul the single dad
in suffolk
Sent: 28 April 2012
Delivery on this product was very poor on this product,and was given the run around by the delivery company. But previous delivery was good.

From: AnnaTheosMummy
in South Yorkshire
Sent: 28 April 2012
Convenient and arrived exactly when the text message said so

From: Tina
in Worcester
Sent: 28 April 2012
Excellent delivery service, was kept fully informed via text and email throughout. I wish all companies were as efficient

From: Harry
in Gloucester
Sent: 28 April 2012
Excellent delivery service by Kiddicare - one of the best around. Gave me regular updates on status via mobile phone and delivered promptly within the time window given. Would definitely order from them again and recommend to friendsfamily.

From: Grandma with French flat
in leicester
Sent: 27 April 2012
Delivery was incredibly fast Ordered it late Saturday night- had an email on Sunday and it was delivered - as promised- in a time slot Monday morning. Oh and NO CHARGE for delivery If only everything regarding the Grandkids was as easy and cheap

From: Janice
in Sunderland
Sent: 27 April 2012
Was very quick delivery. The text information that told me the specific hour my goods would be delivered was great. I saves having to wait all day for your parcel.

From: First time parent
in Southampton
Sent: 27 April 2012
Very prompt delivery from Kiddicare, excellent service

From: Super gran
in Durham
Sent: 27 April 2012
Ordered sun pm delivered Tuesday.Excellent customer service. Great value for money compared to Amazon

From: runaway
in cheshire
Sent: 27 April 2012
promt delivery excelent condition i would recomend this pushchair to anyone

From: Gramps again
in Dorset and delivered to Essex
Sent: 27 April 2012
Excellent delivery service - free and delivered next day Also excellent at keeping customer informed about delivery - right down to the hour

From: Army wife
in Edinburgh
Sent: 27 April 2012
I was do impressed with delivery. I just used the free delivery ordered on the Friday was here on the Monday. I was text and emailed given an exact time and the name of my delivery driver. And was also given the option to change the delivery date by text if I wished. Best delivery service I've seen from an online store

From: Beth
in Wiltshire
Sent: 27 April 2012
My delivery was A fab communications and very quick... I ordered sat evening and came on the monday

From: Lala
in Bristol
Sent: 27 April 2012
I ordered it at 2pm on Thursday and it had arrived by 8.30am on Friday. I was sent an e-mail which told me that it would be delivered between 8am and 9am. Brilliant service as I didn't have to wait around. A one hour time slot is amazing. Thank you.

From: Tracie1969c
in Central Scotland
Sent: 27 April 2012
Best price from yourselves and the delivery was very quick. Loved the fact i was contacted to let me know exactly when it would be delivered. Down to the hour. Many deliveries you have at best morning or afternoon So top marks. Will definately be back.

From: krishelle first timmer
in wirral
Sent: 27 April 2012
yes the delivery was very promt i only ordered it just before 5pm last night and it arrived at half 11 the next morning. it arrived in great condtion, few minor marks on box but nothink wrong with the packages.

From: Sabz
in LONDON
Sent: 27 April 2012
Ordered on sunday, arrived on monday. Very fast. I love the fact kiddicare gives an hour time slot for delivery so that we don't have to wait in all day. Very pleased.

From: Readdy
in Surrey
Sent: 27 April 2012
Delivery was fantastic - ordered it late Saturday evening and it arrived on Monday. Received a text and email with expected time slot, and the package arrived within 5 mins of the slot.

From: Ella
in Doncaster, South Yorkshire
Sent: 27 April 2012
excellent service yet again. easy to use ordering system. prompt delivery with email notification along the way. very satisfied.

From: Mummy 13790
in Essex
Sent: 27 April 2012
The Kiddicare delivery service is just fabulous. I don't know another retailer that offers such a great service. I even persevered for 3 nights to make the order on the hideously slow website in order to benefit from the 1 hour delivery slot.

From: Mrs Parkin-1st Time Mummy-To-Be
in Lincolnshire
Sent: 27 April 2012
Perfect with delivery. They do what they say Brilliant

From: Immaculate
in KENT
Sent: 27 April 2012
Excellent delivery. Best I have experienced. you know if you order before 5pm you will get your order next day with no fail. you receive a text telling you, what hour your delivery will arrive note... hour, not between this time and that time. You also get told the name of your delivery driver Truly the best delivery service ever.

From: natty54
in London
Sent: 27 April 2012
Outstanding delivery service...sent a text before delivered with time etc, I knew no one would be in at that particular time, so one quick text re-arranged the delivery for the following day Highly recommended

From: Ramsay stay at home dad
in Bonnyrigg
Sent: 27 April 2012
Next day one hour slot is fantastic. Staying in all day With young kids is not going make for a happy tantrum free day.

From: bekki
in london
Sent: 27 April 2012
I ordered a cot,mattress,bedding and this sleeping bag on a saturday afternoon and it was here monday lunchtime. great service

From: tracy
in essex
Sent: 27 April 2012
very fast delivery, and told a time unlike some companys when you wait in all day, 5 stars

From: Grandma with french flat
in leicester
Sent: 27 April 2012
Delivery was incredibly fast Ordered it late Saturday night- had an email on Sunday and it was delivered - as promised- in a time slot Monday morning. Oh and NO CHARGE for delivery If only everything regarding the Grandkids was as easy and cheap

From: scotty
in hertfordshire
Sent: 26 April 2012
this arrived very quickly order it tuesday evening arrived thursday morning

From: Kip
in Sheffield
Sent: 26 April 2012
With a new baby a one hour delivery is a god send. Well done kiddicare for delivering a good service, I hope other retailers follow your example.

From: Joys
in Shropshire
Sent: 26 April 2012
Excellent delivery service. Speedy and good text message service to inform of delivery slot.

From: fiona x
in wales
Sent: 26 April 2012
Delivery was great. Next day delivery. kept you informed well and pram arrived within the hour they said. Wish more company's did this .

From: jo
in marlow
Sent: 26 April 2012
super fast brilliant delivery service as ever from kiddicare

From: kyl
in Manchester
Sent: 26 April 2012
I absolutely love this. Good price for so many things I can't wait till my baby gets here to use it. Delivery was prompt Kiddicare is the best

From: Delio
in West Yorkshire
Sent: 26 April 2012
Arrived in perfect condition and extremely quickly - I ordered Friday and arrived Monday morning.... Brilliant.

From: s
in peterborough
Sent: 26 April 2012
as always brilliant service. arrived in allocated time slot.

From: Pennymb
in Eastbourne
Sent: 26 April 2012
Prompt service as usual. Most reliable online retail provider

From: RobinO
in Caernarfon, North Wales
Sent: 25 April 2012
Bought item as a gift and, from the ordering process to delivery, I was kept updated of the order status, it arrived bang on time, in perfect condition.

From: raphadeni mummy
in streatham hill, london
Sent: 25 April 2012
I love kiddicare delivery quick and always on time plus you get text confirming the time. love it

From: emilett
in nottingham
Sent: 25 April 2012
excellant delivery as always from kiddie care. Love the 1 hr window it gives for every delivery.

From: Sarah
in Bracknell
Sent: 25 April 2012
Item arrived next day, kiddicares service is the best

From: nan7
in South Wales
Sent: 25 April 2012
Best delivery service ever, kept up to date at all stages and delivered on time.

From: Jude
in Rossendale
Sent: 25 April 2012
As always great communication and speedy next day delivery

From: Bean Mummy
in Warwickshire
Sent: 25 April 2012
Ordered 2.30pm. Arrived next day on standard delivery Can't fault

From: Kyl
in Manchester
Sent: 25 April 2012
Good product at a good price. Delivery was great with the 1 hour slot so I didn't have to wait all day. Delivery man was helpful

From: NS
in London
Sent: 25 April 2012
Can always rely on Kiddicare to provide great service and delivery.

From: kiet
in sittingbourne
Sent: 25 April 2012
ordered in the afternoon , goods delivered arrived luch time next day , very fast service, 5 star

From: kyl
in manchester
Sent: 25 April 2012
Haven't used it yet. It seems durable. Delivery was good. Didn't have to wait all day as they gave a 1 hour slot. Kiddicare is the best Reasonable prices. I will definitely shop there again.

From: Murrey23
in Cuckfield
Sent: 25 April 2012
Very quick next day. Convenient time slot text so you know exactly when to expect delivery

From: CBear
in Essex
Sent: 25 April 2012
Delivery was prompt and within the time fram provided.

From: Rach the convenience-seeking mummy
in Leicester
Sent: 25 April 2012
Delivary was amazingly convenient- the text service is great, thanks.

From: Bean
in Cambridgeshire
Sent: 25 April 2012
Received a text message saying that it would be delivered between 11.08am-12.08pm and it arrived at exactly 11.08am..cant ask for better than that

From: lou
in tyne and wear
Sent: 25 April 2012
delivery was very good. ordered on a saturday and got delivered the tuesday and it was the easter bank holiday

From: Maxine
in Dorset
Sent: 25 April 2012
Great service and super hour specified delivery slot

From: suzy
in liverpool
Sent: 24 April 2012
excellent delivery ,ordered 4.30pm and arrived next day at 11.30am

From: Triplet-Mum
in West Yorkshire
Sent: 24 April 2012
Absolutly fab delivery was so quick and in excellent condition. Even the delivery man Pete was so lovely and helpful over the moon with the overall service

From: OutofPocket
in Manchester
Sent: 24 April 2012
I am sure this product is great...I have the matching play-pen from Kiddicare which I would highly recommend, but there lays the problem They sent me the wrong color so it does not match. I emailed to say this but they do not reply to emails like this. I do however have the option to return this rather heavy item at my own expense to rectify their mistake. Be careful when ordering from Kiddicare as the returns policy which is useful when internet shopping and you cannot see the item first hand is not good. I am left with the choice of retu rning at my own expense or keeping, getting no refund and not paying return postage. Possibly I can get some of my money back if I ebay it They do have some good products and the play-pen was good but beware of the returns policy

From: Sinner
in Cleethorpes
Sent: 24 April 2012
Delivery was great if we need anything else this is where we will be ordering from.....

From: Kameokelly
in Lincolnshire
Sent: 24 April 2012
Cannot fault this company ordered at 11am Sunday morning recieved 12pm Monday lunchtime fantastic

From: CEB
in East Yorkshire
Sent: 24 April 2012
The price was good and it included the wall brackets and delivery. I ordered it on a Sunday afternoon and it arrived 1350 the next day.

From: Laura
in Manchester
Sent: 24 April 2012
Arrived less than 2 days after ordering and I was sent a text giving me the hour window in which it would arrive - Hurrah

From: kimbo
in wiltshire
Sent: 24 April 2012
i ordered at 4pm ona thursday and delivery 1030 next day constant updates as to stage of the order couldn have asked for better service have and will recommend

From: Sheri T
in Bolton
Sent: 24 April 2012
Delivery was amazing Ordered the evening and it was delivered very next day at no extra cost - 1hr time slot - fantastic Will def be ordering with kiddicare again

From: Pauline
in Ffe, Scotland
Sent: 24 April 2012
Excellent delivery service, text received stating exactly when I would receive within an hour time slot delivery driver 'Robert' was so nice

From: suzy
in liverpool
Sent: 24 April 2012
excellent delivery ,ordered 4.30pm and was here next morning at 11.30am

From: Nat the mum
in East Grinstead
Sent: 24 April 2012
Delivery was amazing, ordered on Wednesday afternoon and product was delivered on Thursday morning before 10.30. I was very impressed with the easy parcel tracking service and the very punctual text messaging service to let you know when your delivery would be arriving. My product arrived in excellent condition and the delivery driver was courteous and helpful.

From: shirlwain
in lincolnshire
Sent: 24 April 2012
delivery was in the allocaed time specified, had a notification by text message. Product arrived well boxed and in excellent condition. I bought this for my granddaughter for our car so we can also take her out with us. Excellent all round product and great value for money. Highly reccomended.

From: MummyMac
in Harrogate
Sent: 24 April 2012
Fast again... Loved the named driver text, although think I caught Neil off guard...

From: Angela
in Oldham
Sent: 23 April 2012
As ever, kiddicare delivery service is amazing - second to none

From: Rosco Peco
in North Devon
Sent: 23 April 2012
Quick delivery, though did arrive with 2 chips in one of the ends looked like box had had been re-sealed.

From: Victoria
in Suffolk
Sent: 23 April 2012
Bit of a delay in the stand arriving but basket arrived promptly with very accurate email updates as to when the products would arrive from the delivery company.

From: Andy
in Stansted
Sent: 23 April 2012
Excellent. Product ordered on Sunday and arrived on Monday morning at workplace.

From: Green Fingered Gertie
in Hitchin
Sent: 23 April 2012
Delivered the next day within a one hour time slot. I don't know of anywhere else that does that. Great service.

From: G
in Beds
Sent: 23 April 2012
Quick delivery, arrived in good condition, I would recommend this produ ct to any new mum

From: Finnsparents
in Cornwall
Sent: 23 April 2012
Fast delivery, email and text notifications of parcels whereabouts were ideal

From: Elin's mum
in Cardiff
Sent: 23 April 2012
Speedy delivery and excellent service from Kiddicare.

From: Mummy Jo
in Gosport
Sent: 23 April 2012
Cannot fault the service Has to be the best delivery ever You get a text message so you can choose a day for it to be delivered, then you are given an hour time slot for it's delivery. It was free next day delivery to which is excellent Also the delivery came 5 minutes into my allocated time. I wish all companies could do this

From: Luka
in Wokingham
Sent: 23 April 2012
Prompt delivery during the 1 hour allocated time slot

From: Dan the man
in Northampton
Sent: 23 April 2012
The Delivery service was excellent - ordered on Saturday evening and was delivered on Monday morning with advanced text message stating the drivers name and time slot with the option of delaying the delivery if not suitable 55 service

From: C'smummy
in Glasgow
Sent: 23 April 2012
Amazing delivery from kiddicare honestly couldnt fault them, i recieved my pram in less than 24 hours of ordering. Fab service

From: Kleeandbump
in Somerset
Sent: 23 April 2012
Cannot fault service or delivery. Loved the text messages updating me in where my package was and when to expect it. Arrived within two days and sealed by kiddicare.

From: Gt Grand
in Nelson Lancs
Sent: 23 April 2012
Very prompt delivery 8.30 in the morning day after ordered.

From: Elin's mum
in Cardiff
Sent: 23 April 2012
Speedy delivery and excellent service from Kiddicare.

From: Mum of 2
in West Sussex
Sent: 22 April 2012
I ordered this product online at lunchtime on a monday. Tuesday morning I received a text saying it would be delivered between 13.41 and 14.41. It arrived at 14.00. Never have I had such a prompt delivery service. Was very impressed, would definately order from here again

From: Lashy
in Stafford
Sent: 22 April 2012
Delivery on this item was excellent. Efficient and speedy and you can set up a day and time slot to suit your own schedule which I found really helpful.

From: LGB83
in Nottingham
Sent: 22 April 2012
Delivery from Kiddicare excellent, as always. So user friendly

From: Nikkip
in London
Sent: 22 April 2012
Delivery was very prompt.... Got email to state would come between 11.05 and 12.05 and on the dot at 11.05 products were delivered... Excellent so I could carry on my day

From: Roxy
in Ayrshire
Sent: 22 April 2012
Superb delivery as usual, next day Excellent communication from Kiddicare

From: Laura
in Dundee
Sent: 22 April 2012
delivery quick and uncomplicated..... was given a text message when delivery was due great service..

From: Nikkip
in London
Sent: 22 April 2012
Excellent delivery system... E-mailed to advise delivery would be between 11.05-12.05 and on the dot at 11.05 products delivered

From: vikki, mum of 3
in kent
Sent: 22 April 2012
excellant delivery, very fast got item 2 days after purchasing and txt when is was going to be delivered so didnt have to wait in all day.

From: silver fox
in s wales
Sent: 22 April 2012
very fasr delivery high level of information supplied

From: Nikkip
in London
Sent: 22 April 2012
Excellent delivery service Emailed to advice of 1 hour time slot 11.05-12.05 delivery was prompt and turned up at 11,05

From: Miss-unique
in Bradford
Sent: 22 April 2012
As always excellent delivery service came the next day and within the one hour slot I was told about

From: Helena
in London
Sent: 22 April 2012
Unfortunately delivery was not when specified due to the fault of delivery company but I contacted kiddicare and their costumer service was excellent.

From: lucylou007
in South Wales
Sent: 22 April 2012
Quick as usual and I was kept informd of progress by email and text

From: Ju the wonder woman
in leicestershire
Sent: 22 April 2012
Extremely quick delivery, ordered on a Thursday afternoon and it was here the following morning.

From: normski
in midlands
Sent: 22 April 2012
delivery very quick and was well packaged arrived in perfect condition

From: Peege
in Wiltshire
Sent: 22 April 2012
Product received on time but was the wrong colour so I phoned customer service the lady I spoke to was really helpful although I couldn't get my product til two days later so I opted to keep the one that was sent as i needed it the next day but this was faulty so I ended up waiting two more days for my product I was offered a discount as good will but haven't received any. If my item had been the colour I ordered I would of been highly satisfied with the service.

From: helly
in SS9 4RQ
Sent: 22 April 2012
I was pleasantly surprised with my order i never thought the goods would be of such high quality i was very impressed would most definitely order again from this site which i already have would certainly recommend this site to anyone. I found the delivery service excellent have never had better from an online service i loved the fact that they kept in contact could tell me when i could expect delivery no time wasting waiting for goods to arrive - very happy with the whole procedure.

From: Gazelle
in London
Sent: 22 April 2012
Swift delivery as usual Other companies need to learn from Kiddicare.com

From: Mrsburbs
in North lincolnshire
Sent: 22 April 2012
Ordered 2 of these car seats. 1 arrived broken so I called customer services promptly to be told they would send a replacement in 2 days. When I called to say it hadn't arrived they told me I would have to wait an additional 3 days because there was a problem with their system and couldn't track the order. Less than helpful and will not be ordering again from kiddicare. Shame because the prices are competitive but not worth the stress of dealing with the customer service team. Unhappy customer, still waiting for a car seat

From: missy hissy
in Coventry
Sent: 22 April 2012
Excellent pre-arranged timed delivery service, well packaged product and would use kiddicare again without hesitation.

From: tigertoes
in sandbach
Sent: 21 April 2012
Prompt fast friendly delivery as always. Keeping you well informed of expected delivery time. Other companies should take note.

From: Mamfa0345
in York
Sent: 21 April 2012
I am so so thrilled at delivery, it arrived the next day at no cost and I was updated as to when it would arrive by an hour times lot Fab fab fab

From: Heidi
in Shropshire
Sent: 21 April 2012
I was very disappointed with the delivery I was sent an email and text both saying that my items would be delivered between 13.32 and 14.32 on one day, I waited in all afternoon and no delivery arrived neither did I get a phone call, text or email to explain why my goods hadn't been delivered I checked on the tracker and at 19.30 it finally came up unable to deliver, will deliver again at next opportunity. The next day I again recieved a text and email allocating me a delivery time and this time my goods arrived however the driver was unable to provide any explaination as to why the goods had failed to be delivered the day before. Very disappointing customer service

From: Poll
in Weston super mare
Sent: 21 April 2012
Exceptional delivery service yet again. Just can't fault kiddicare.

From: Poll
in Weston super mare
Sent: 21 April 2012
As always delivery was super quick. Can't fault it.

From: PinkCaz78
in Southport
Sent: 21 April 2012
Delivery was excellent. Had an email to confirm the day it would be delivered, and on the day, a time slot so that I wouldn't have to wait in all day.

From: Ruth
in North East
Sent: 21 April 2012
The delivery arrived in perfect condition, the day after the order was placed, within a 1 hour timeslot, excellent

From: Diddi
in Southampton
Sent: 21 April 2012
Courier used by kiddi- care was unreliable, no point of tracking when they can't fulfill their delivery time.

From: Grandma M
in Wigan
Sent: 20 April 2012
It really was next day delivery, before 10am. One piece was faulty. I reported this and a replacement was sent by 10am the following day. Customer service is excellent. Full marks to everyone concerned.

From: pauline
in Aberdeen
Sent: 20 April 2012
after waiting a month for a cotbed from another company and still not receiving it I ordered from Kiddicare and amazingly received the within 24hrs of ordering. This is the best service I have ever had shopping online. goods arrived on time by a wonderfully cheery driver. all items arrived in excellent condition. especially liked text messages updating me on my order status. couldnt recommend this service highly enough

From: Agnes
in Manchester
Sent: 20 April 2012
excellent service, prompt delivery, very nice guys

From: lynnhedge
in aberdeen
Sent: 20 April 2012
Prompt delivery, good condition and delivered faster than expected and kept informed of delivery date.

From: mum of 5
in essex
Sent: 20 April 2012
as usual fantastic quick service, quick delivery and informed of del time and also great price with an extra 10 off price.

From: Alex
in Pembrokeshire
Sent: 20 April 2012
Was very impressed with how prompt delivery was, especially as it was FREE. 1010.

From: Mummy H
in Peterborough
Sent: 20 April 2012
Delivery was excellent, arrived on time with all components present which makes a refreshing change from a lot of other companies. Kiddicare staff were very helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you for recommending this excellent travel system.

From: Tony
in London
Sent: 20 April 2012
Looked around at local suppliers first, but Kiddicare.com were able to beat all on both price and availability of this car seat - it was still considerably cheaper even after we'd added the cost of next-day, Saturday delivery

From: One of each
in South West
Sent: 20 April 2012
Excellent delivery service, met all my expectations and the delivery promises made here on the website were fulfilled.

From: Clare
in Napton
Sent: 19 April 2012
Felt very safe, I was given the name of the delivery driver and the time, im extremely happy

From: Monika2007
in Ruislip
Sent: 19 April 2012
I am very happy to share that Kiddicare was totally professional with the order the delivery and the package .Unlike some other sites I recently use BabySecurity.co.uk and IKEA.co.uk and some other They were totally unprofessional and the staff was very incompetent I am very disappointed with them .I lost so much nerves and so much time with these two companys that I am never going to use them again . But for Kiddicare I can say only great staff they were totally professional on the day after the order they send me an sms massage telling me to check the e-mail for further information about the order I got two e-mails explaining exactly whats going on and when I am going to receive it and on the next day thay send me even the time of arriveing on the delivery .The Order was great the cheapest way was Kiddicare defenetly and the delivery was right on time no complains totally great and the package was in perfect condition evrything was new and untouched .I am definitely going to use them again and again .I am very thankful for having existing on such reliable company's thank you very much

From: Laura Lou
in Birmingham
Sent: 19 April 2012
Quick delivery, excellent communication from kiddiecare.

From: Happy shopper
in Berkshire
Sent: 19 April 2012
Prompt delivery, sent message about leaving with neighbour and quick to reply. Neighbour said bought item to where they wanted it left and very pleasant. Really pleased.

From: busy mummy
in notts
Sent: 19 April 2012
Super fast and well communicated delivery. Was informed of delivery time to the hour. Well done kiddicare.

From: Laura87
in Southampton
Sent: 19 April 2012
Very quick delivery and sent via courier Great service will be buying from here again

From: Farrah
in Yorkshire
Sent: 19 April 2012
The service and delivery has been amazing fast and efficient definetly 1010 thank u

From: Jolly
in Durham
Sent: 19 April 2012
Delivery from Kiddicare has always been super can not fault this company at all

From: Lucie
in Nottingham
Sent: 19 April 2012
Delivery was fab, was even given an hourly slot for no extra cost and came on time

From: Mopsy
in swansea
Sent: 19 April 2012
Delivery was prompt and service was second to none. Very happy customer.

From: Gidi the soon to be daddy
in Portsmouth
Sent: 19 April 2012
Delivery was insanely fast. i placed the order on the train home and it had been dispatched by the time i got home an hour later. It arrived in excellent condition

From: Kaye82
in Midlands
Sent: 19 April 2012
Delevery was quick, it's great being given a delivery slot. It was well packaged and all in good condition

From: Grandpops
in Huddersfield
Sent: 18 April 2012
Delivery was exceptional, i could alter the date to fit in with me, it arrived to the minute as per their estimated time. Thank you

From: Joan
in Gosport
Sent: 18 April 2012
Amazing delivery service, arrived the next day within the stated one hour window, very impressed.

From: Jim
in South West
Sent: 18 April 2012
Kiddicare was the BEST service I have experienced during my 10 years of internet shopping and blows away all the other big name suppliers. Here are my reasons 1 Next day delivery as standard 2 Text and email confirmation of your order 3 Email confirmation on the morning of your delivery 4 BEST of all they even send you a text on the morning of your delivery giving you a specified 1 hour time slot when you goods will arrive, found this to be brill because it means that your not waiting in the house the whole day for your delivery. 5 star service highly recommended

From: Jacks
in Peebles
Sent: 18 April 2012
Amazing speedy delivery, ordered day before with free delivery and it arrived next day allowing me to track and gave me an hour slot Perfect, would def use again -

From: MUM OF 3
in london
Sent: 18 April 2012
amazing delivery service, would just recomend that you dont fold the changing mat in half to pack it as there are still creases in it spoiling the look...

From: Mumof2
in Belfast
Sent: 18 April 2012
Delivery - excellent - ordered at 12.15pm it arrived 9.30am the next day - Super impressed. Box and product in good condition - Very pleased.

From: Jen
in Barnsley
Sent: 18 April 2012
The best delivery experience I've had from shopping online. I got a text message to say it would arrive the next day, there was an option to change the day which I did as it was convenient. Email and text updates were extremely useful and on the morning of the delivery I got a text informing me of the hour time slot it would arrive, which it did.

From: Cake Lady
in Shropshire
Sent: 18 April 2012
Delivered in the time frame we were given. Product in excellent condition - box rather battered though.

From: GinnyH
in Milton Keynes
Sent: 18 April 2012
Delivery was very quick indeed which no problems at all, as well as arriving within the 1 hour time slot that I had been given.

From: Doting Auntie
in Scotland
Sent: 18 April 2012
I cannot rate the service provided by Kiddicare highly enough. Quick and efficient. If only other companies could learn from you

From: mum of 2
in GLASGOW
Sent: 17 April 2012
very prompt delivery. arrived early on in the hour delivery slot texted to me and in the morning so I wasn't waiting in all day.

From: anna
in london
Sent: 17 April 2012
Great service and a lovely delivery person. I was really really pleasanly surprised at how painless this was. We even got an hour delivery slot that was respected. No hanging around the house all day waiting for the delivery

From: Claire Jane
in Oxford
Sent: 17 April 2012
Delivery I can't fault at all I received a few txts saying who the driver was and what time I should expect them I ordere d on the thurs morn by Friday next day it was on my pushchair by lunch

From: Jess
in Stockport
Sent: 17 April 2012
Quick, next day delivery. Will use again Fantastic.

From: MotherLamb
in Ely, Cambridgeshire
Sent: 17 April 2012
The shellbox was broken when arrived. Not very satisfactory since it can otherwise be used to sterilisestorage.

From: Kate
in Kent
Sent: 17 April 2012
Delivery was brilliant didn't ave to waste my day waiting in all day was constantly contacted what was happening wish all delivery was like this one A

From: emzy
in newcastle
Sent: 17 April 2012
Delivery was very quick, I would say the delivery driver was abit miserable but thats nothing to do with kiddicare.

From: WonderMummy
in Newbury
Sent: 17 April 2012
Couldn't fault service delivery - it came the very next day Super quick

From: Kate
in Huddersfield
Sent: 17 April 2012
Fantastic hour slot given and received promptly on time

From: Bex
in Hampshire
Sent: 17 April 2012
Exc ellent service, I was very impressed. I received regular text messages which updated me on when the monitor was being delivered and at what time. Will certainly be using you again.

From: mad em
in worcestershire
Sent: 17 April 2012
delivery on time and driver very helpfull carrying the boxes in for me.

From: Daddy Daycare
in London
Sent: 17 April 2012
Next day delivery to London was actually 2 working days in our case. To their credit they did answer my email promptly and appoligised - it w asn't really a massive issue to be honest.

From: Becki
in Warwick
Sent: 17 April 2012
Delivery was great the fact you could change the day was very useful it also came within the 1st 5 minutes of the time slot you gave. And it arrived in perfect condition

From: mum1
in London
Sent: 17 April 2012
Delivery was very quick. Very pleased with the service from Kiddicare.

From: Twin mum
in Wigan, lancs
Sent: 17 April 2012
Very quick delivery as with all other purchases, arrived day after I ordered in perfect condition, whipped it straight on the bed ni problems.

From: Vicki
in Surrey
Sent: 17 April 2012
As always, delivery was on time and product was in good nick. I love ordering from Kiddicare - great products, cheap prices and quick delivery

From: Jaimeleesa
in London
Sent: 17 April 2012
Very prompt delivery, recieved a text the next day and arranged for delivery the following day. The hour delivery slo t is fantastic, no waiting in all day

From: JoJoMoJo89
in Oldham
Sent: 17 April 2012
delivery fab, frie ndly driver, arrived spot on time. when i phoned to ask about payment internet wasnt working the people on telephone wern't at all helpful and basically said tuff. whoever put my car seat together appears to be colourblind, i ordered the purple version and got a random grey and pink part

From: MOM OF 3
in SWINDON
Sent: 17 April 2012
The very best delivery service I have encountered, and I SHOP A LOT ON LINE. a

From: Northern Girl
in Loughborough
Sent: 16 April 2012
Prompt delivery. However would like to have received a confirmation of order with details of product, date purchased and price for my records. Only had parcel delivery details and once delivered there is no reference of the sale.

From: Amanda 1976
in Daventry
Sent: 16 April 2012
Excellent Delivery. It arrived within 2 days in perfect condition, I received 2 automated delivery alert messages finally announcing a 2 hour delivery slot and the delivery arrived bang on time. Superb Delivery Service.

From: nicole
in nottingham
Sent: 16 April 2012
Very fast delivery and product came in allocated time slot, no time wasted waiting around

From: clare
in sheffield
Sent: 16 April 2012
Delivery was made exactl y when i was told it would be, fantastic, will defo use kiddicare again

From: New mum
in Monmouthshire
Sent: 16 April 2012
Brilliant delivery service, got email updates and a 1hr delivery slot and I have to say the delivery arrived at the exact time the 1hr slot began Fantastic No waiting around all day for a delivery that may arrive any time

From: Emily's mummy
in Dundee
Sent: 16 April 2012
Delivery times were excellent I ordered this product mid afternoon and had it delivered and constructed in my living room the following morning

From: loulou1978
in weston super mare
Sent: 16 April 2012
3rd time i have ordered from kiddicare. the delivery and service i have received is absolutely excellent. super fast delivery every time.

From: Jaclyn
in Motherwell, scotland
Sent: 16 April 2012
Fantastic delivery. Delivered when specified and the Kiddicare text in the morning giving an exact hour slot is brilliant

From: LittleMissSunshine
in Leicester
Sent: 16 April 2012
Excellent communications from Kiddicare all the way through. Couldn't be happier

From: Janey
in Didcot
Sent: 16 April 2012
Very quick delivery when ordered in bulk with other items. Very useful updates on when the parcel would get to me Best company I have ordered from in a long time

From: Grandpa
in Hemel Hempstead
Sent: 16 April 2012
Great ordering process and delivery was second to none. I asked for a specific delivery day and received a text telling me what time it would arrive. I have never had such service. Well done, keep up the good work

From: Gigis mummy
in South Devon
Sent: 16 April 2012
Kiddicare ordering and delivery excellent as usual

From: Coastal Kate
in Devon
Sent: 16 April 2012
Delivery excellent prompt next day and well wrappedprotected. Would use this company again.

From: Pauline
in Lovedean
Sent: 16 April 2012
I ordered the pushchair and a raincover at the same time. The raincover was delivered at the time I had been given by the courier, but there was no pushchair. Customer services told me the pushchair had been 'misrouted' and would be delivered later in the day. It was not. When I tracked it online it had followed exactly the same route as the raincover, so I concluded it had been placed on the wrong lorry. I had to spend a lot of time and money phoning Kiddicare to find out where the pushchair had gone as we were relying on next day delivery. It turned up the following afternoon but this experience has put me off ordering anything from Kiddicare again, as this was only the second time I had shopped with them.

From: JadeCoreyMika
in Essex
Sent: 16 April 2012
Our delivery was prompt as usual from Kiddicare however the product did have a few scuffs on it and a few nicks in the paint.

From: LJD
in Warwickshire
Sent: 16 April 2012
Delivery always been prompt and notification of order receipt and delivery times good.

From: nessie
in scotland
Sent: 16 April 2012
Great fast delivery service.ordered on the tuesday night and was delivered the next day.

From: Mel the mum
in buckinghamshire
Sent: 15 April 2012
Outstanding Ordered one day, confirmation and delivery info within hours of order being placed Delivery received the very next day, even tho the order was made on a bank holiday as well..... Excellent

From: elle the mum
in Huddersfield
Sent: 15 April 2012
The delivery was excellent we had to leave a note for them to knock loudly as my partner does night shifts the did this and we're polite and came when they said they would

From: stacey
in peterborough
Sent: 15 April 2012
ordered easter sunday and delivered the following tuesday was suprised by how fast the delivery was, and the product arrived in great condition.

From: Paul
in Alloa
Sent: 15 April 2012
Really quick delivery. Product arrived in good condition. No problems at all.... Great service.

From: Mum of three
in Gloucester
Sent: 15 April 2012
I order online a lot. Kiddicare offers the be st service by far. It was free next day delivery with emails and texts to confirm delivery time - even an option to change the day. Fantastic

From: Teds mummy
in hull
Sent: 15 April 2012
Delivery was very quick and efficient. I knew exactly when it was coming-I received a text with an hours time slotIt arrived at the beginning of the time slot-as have previous itemsvery pleased.

From: Bonji
in Somerset
Sent: 15 April 2012
The delivery was very prompt I recieved text messages to tell me exactly when my items would be delivered.

From: mark
in Cambridge
Sent: 15 April 2012
The item it was outside my door 22 hours after purchase

From: Just mum
in Hull
Sent: 15 April 2012
The delivery was brilliant and fast recieved the message an hour before delivery, so I didn't need wait all day at home and waist my time, as I'm a working mum.

From: Just mum
in Hull
Sent: 15 April 2012
Very prompt delivery. Received message an hour before delivery. Very usefull as don't need stay all day at home. Definately going to use this service and web again for shopping, love it

From: charbabe
in stockport
Sent: 14 April 2012
Superb delivery. Great delivery driver carried them in.

From: gemstarabby
in falkirk
Sent: 14 April 2012
the txtemail service was great gave me a date and time slot that my item would be delivered and was spot on also let me change the initial date as i knew i wasnt going to be in to a day more suitable. Fantastic service

From: Chris
in London
Sent: 14 April 2012
The pushchair was ordered over a week-end and arrived the next working day. Very good. The parcels were delivered by DPD, well outside of the planned 1-hour time slot, so we must have fallen in the 2 they claim are not delivered as planned. Still overall very good.

From: Sisca
in London
Sent: 14 April 2012
Right on time...so happy I don't need to afraid they going to deliver the goods late.. But, what they said about time to deliver in text, was true...Great guys..thanks.

From: Dave the Proud Dad
in Hampshire
Sent: 14 April 2012
Great delivery. Ordered on a bank holiday Monday it was there by the Wednesday. Kept up to date by e-mail and text as to what is happening with my product and on the day of delivey was text an hour time range it woild be delivered in

From: Harrison's Mum
in Whitley Bay
Sent: 14 April 2012
Fantastic delivery as alway from Kiddicare - receiving a text for a 1 hour time slot of receiving our delivery was great instead of having to wait in 9-5

From: Browneyedgirl78
in Stockport
Sent: 14 April 2012
Delivery was exactly what I've come to expect from kiddicare. Prompt and unbelievably easy with the time slot given there wasn't any waiting in all day. I recommend them to anyone

From: Mum of 4 under 4
in Somerset
Sent: 14 April 2012
Delivered when said and I love the hour delivery slot, no more waiting on all day.

From: Shell
in Northampton
Sent: 14 April 2012
The delivery was fast and on time Excellent service. I was given my 1hr time slot and the name of my driver. The driver was polite and friendly and even warned us that the box was not covered and there for my son standing at the door would know what was in the box incase it was a surprise No damages.

From: Eilidhs Mum
in Aberdeen
Sent: 13 April 2012
Usual speedy delivery and good service from Kiddicare.

From: Safari
in Scottish Borders
Sent: 13 April 2012
Delivery was excellent - rapid - told me exactly when it was coming and arrived when promised.

From: Nanna 24
in Hampshire
Sent: 13 April 2012
Delivery is so easy as my daughter gets a text with a time for delivery. brilliant

From: muffinpuffin
in Newcastle
Sent: 13 April 2012
Fantastic and great communication - text and email to say it was dispatched and a 1 hour time slot

From: Kate the teacher
in Shropshire
Sent: 13 April 2012
Excellent service. My first time using Kiddicare and I will definitely be using them again. Great to have the hour window for delivery so you don't have to stay at home all day

From: Sam's mum
in Hereford
Sent: 13 April 2012
very prompt delivery, means i didnt have to wait around.

From: HalfPrecious
in Harrow
Sent: 13 April 2012
I am a bit disappointed with the customer service with respect to Order Cancellation. I had placed the order for these spoons and quickly realised that I do not want them. The order was placed on a Friday. I sent an email to Kiddicare explaining my issue and request to remove the item from my orderI had ordered other items as well I have never received any reply to that email todate. However, note that this was the only issue I have had so far with kiddicare. For all other items, their service has been outstanding.

From: Hells bells
in Midlands
Sent: 13 April 2012
Excellent delivery Totally terrible service though...I have an account with kiddicare but it wouldn't let me review my basket and buy anything. Contacted many times and get responses but none of any help. Nothing worked so I had to buy as a guest express checkout. The people whom responded to my emails didn't seem bothered if I places my order or not. I was so close to ordering from else where Such a shame because the price, product and delivery is perfect

From: mama moomin
in London
Sent: 12 April 2012
Service and delivery from Kiddicare superb, the car seat arrived the next day and it was free delivery as well.

From: JazzMama
in London
Sent: 12 April 2012
Fab delivery and the option to return unused packages is really good and shows some understanding for people's budgets and intended use. Thanks Kiddicare

From: Ellie
in Bristol
Sent: 12 April 2012
I ordered this on easter Friday bank holiday weekend and so I wasn't expecting this till atleast the wednesday, But it turned up on The Tuesday. Prior to delivery I got a text message giving me a 2 hour time slot in which it will be delivered. And a text the day before telling me what day it would turn up and gave me the option to change the delivery date, incase i wasn't available.

From: n a j
in cornwall
Sent: 12 April 2012
delivery and contact was great on the day,but packaging of carseat was dismal,box had completely unstuck,very poor kiddicare,

From: sweetpea
in cornwall
Sent: 12 April 2012
Delivery was very fast, am very happy with how fast it arrived and the condition of the packaging

From: heresheis
in North Somerset
Sent: 12 April 2012
Love the one hour time slots, great communication. Will be using Kiddicare again

From: Yummy Mummy
in Co Durham
Sent: 12 April 2012
the delivery was excellent, they even e mailled us with time slot. would buy from the company again.

From: grandparent
in Durham
Sent: 12 April 2012
excellent delivery service, got text message saying it was on its way, chance to change delivery if needed, and sent another message saying on the day it was deliverd and how it was to be delivered in a certain hour, didn't have to wait in all day wondering when it was going to come... very welcome

From: heresheis
in North Somerset
Sent: 12 April 2012
Wonderfully quick delivery, love the 1 hour time slot. Great communication. Will be using Kiddicare again and again

From: aggy
in kettering
Sent: 12 April 2012
Perfect express delivery, great customer service. Thank you

From: Busy Mummy
in Newcastle
Sent: 12 April 2012
Delivery as prompt as ever from Kiddicare, service cannot be faulted.

From: Gav the Dad
in Leeds
Sent: 12 April 2012
Excellent delivery service. Great communication leading up to delivery. Delivered within the one hour slot communicated on the day. Will use Kiddicare more often as a result

From: Cheeky Daddy
in Guiseley, Leeds
Sent: 12 April 2012
Bizarre. Ordered this last Thursday but was informed it wouldn't be delivered until two weeks later due to it being 'out of stock'. We then got a text and e-mail saying it would be delivered 5 days after ordering the product with no explanation although the text didn't actually say when it would be delivered. 'It will be delivered on th' it said and then came the day after but in all fairness this was sooner than expected and arrived at 10.17, well within the 1-hour time slot allocated - a delightful surprise all-round.

From: RebeccaA
in Rochester, Kent
Sent: 12 April 2012
Delivery was really prompt, we ordered when the item was not in stock had an expected delivery date. All items were delivered to us a wk before the expected date. Kiddicare updates you when they are shipping goods love the change the date via txt hr delivery slot.

From: becks
in carlisle
Sent: 12 April 2012
Bought over a bank holiday weekend, came first thing on the Tuesday morning, perfect.

From: mummy2three
in nottingham
Sent: 11 April 2012
Delivery was very prompt, had a few text messages updating me that it was on its way and what time it should arrive by. The box was a little dented with a rib but luckily product wasn't affected. Didn't use customer services.

From: ljohn
in portsmouth
Sent: 11 April 2012
Delivery was great on time, but when it arrived it was boxed in a old printer box that was completely falling apart. I had to ask the driver to wait while I checked the whole thing over. It was delivered in one piece.

From: Max
in St Austell
Sent: 11 April 2012
Kiddicare has a great delivery service never had a problem, expected this item in couple of weeks but arrived early so was happy.

From: Lulu
in Bristol
Sent: 11 April 2012
Prompt delivery - delivered day after delivery for FREE

From: Ihi Kopu
in Cheshire
Sent: 11 April 2012
Delivery was good and quick Would use Kiddicare again

From: Happy Granny
in Lincoln
Sent: 11 April 2012
I cannot praise the service and delivery from Kiddicare highly enough. We ordered the high chair late one afternoon and it was delivered the next lunchtime. In the meantime we were kept informed by email of every step of the progress of the order. Exactly what service should be Very impressed, many thanks.

From: naoma
in Glasgow
Sent: 11 April 2012
Good service, promt delivery and on time as promised

From: Alibongo
in LOUTH LINCOLNSHIRE
Sent: 11 April 2012
Absolutely amazed to hear that it would be delivered the next morning after only ordering at lunch time. thank you

From: Lucy
in Essex
Sent: 11 April 2012
Fantastic delivery, fast and didn't have to pay Ordered it the night before and less than 24hrs later it arrived. Really impressed and will certainly be buying from here again. A

From: helannn
in london
Sent: 11 April 2012
great delivery ordered on the 10-04-2012 came 11-01-12 at 10.20 ten mins after receiving text saying delivery between 10.10-11.10

From: Jj
in Bucks
Sent: 10 April 2012
Amazing delivery from kiddicare. Ordered at 11am on the Tuesday and was here at 11 am on the Wednesday. Email also sent giving the exact hour it would arrive in.

From: Yanka
in Dublin
Sent: 10 April 2012
Excellent delivery service..I got these car seats in 3days..no delay or any problems..I am more than happy.

From: gem
in nelson
Sent: 10 April 2012
delivery was excelent love the text with the hour time slot so you dont have to wait in all day. had ordered a lot and the delivery man carried all to where i wanted as i am 8 months pregnant.

From: Nannyb
in Staffordshire Moorlands
Sent: 10 April 2012
As ever delivery was next day and given a 1 hour slot. Deliverd spot on time. Delivery person very helpful and pleasant.

From: Milla
in London
Sent: 10 April 2012
Delivery service was one of the best. Came next day within the stated time of one hour range.

From: Curly Girly
in West Sussex
Sent: 10 April 2012
I've always had outstanding delivery service from Kiddicare but was a bit disappointed on this occasion. I ordered on the Sunday evening, and received a confirmation email on the Monday saying it was being dispatched and I'd get a text with a one hour delivery slot - like I had with my last order from Kiddicare. I was waiting to see whether I should re-arrange my work hours or ask the neighbour to take them in. No text arrived, no email to say whether it had been delivered, and I couldn't use the tracking sent in the original email on my phone, so I had no idea whether they were actually being delivered or not. Got home, no card left. Got the tracking to work to discover they'd been delivered to neighbours. In a nutshell, great delivery but poor communication and not up to your usual standards.

From: Jacob's Mum
in London
Sent: 10 April 2012
Unsurprisingly the delivery was incredibly fast ordered it on Easter Sunday and it was out for delivery on the Bank Holiday Monday and came within the specified hour slot.

From: Angie Ng
in London
Sent: 10 April 2012
Excellent delivery. Received text message on the day of delivery to confirm the time slot and delivered exactly within the mentioned time. Rarely experience this excellent delivery service on internet shopping

From: Cheesy
in London
Sent: 10 April 2012
Speedy delivery and kept informed of exactly how my delivery was going until I had my order

From: RootieTootie
in Northumberland
Sent: 10 April 2012
excellent delivery service, everything arrived in good condition and on time. look forward to ordering from Kiddicare again

From: cathy
in brighton
Sent: 10 April 2012
Excellent delivery service, we were so impressed will definitely be using you again, and telling everyone about you Well done Thank you

From: Big Bert
in Northampton
Sent: 10 April 2012
Delivery was prompt with lots of communication and accurate - to the minute . We will definitely buy online from Kiddicare again

From: Abi - Joes mommy
in West midlands
Sent: 10 April 2012
Great super fast delivery, with as usual kiddicares fantastic text messages to say when its arriving almost down to the minute Well done Kiddicare

From: Jules
in Bristol
Sent: 10 April 2012
Orders b4 from Kiddicare have been on-time and perfect, however this delivery was a day earlier than agreed.

From: Sarah
in Biggleswade
Sent: 10 April 2012
All items were delivered very promptly after a call from the driver to confirm a time. Great service.

From: Mary.Tickle
in West Midlands
Sent: 10 April 2012
Came so quickly I wasn't even expecting it when it arrived. Received a text to say it was on its way and another with the delivery time on the day in advance. Fantastic service Ordered on Saturday of the bank holiday weekend and received it on the Tuesday after bank holiday. Fantastic

From: 1 yummy mummy
in Belfast, N.Ireland
Sent: 10 April 2012
My delivery was a bit delayed it came 2 days after the expected delivery date, it arrived in good condition though.

From: Gosia
in Leeds
Sent: 10 April 2012
Superb, fast delivery, as usual announced and on schedule. It's a real pleasure to do shopping with Kiddicare

From: Toni
in Nr Stockport
Sent: 10 April 2012
delivery was fantastic...ordered it 3pm tuesday afternoon and it was delivered by 9.30am wednesday morning...cannot fault it x

From: J mum of 3
in london
Sent: 10 April 2012
Very fast delIvery, came the next day and no delivery charge Very pleased with setvice.

From: Westy
in Essex
Sent: 10 April 2012
Fantastic order service and delivery. I ordered with only a minute to spare before the 5pm deadline and still had next day delivery. Email and text updates with a one hour slot and delivery was bang on time - excellent service.

From: B from Gloucestershire
in Gloucestershire
Sent: 09 April 2012
Excellent service from Kiddicare and couldn't have asked for more. The product is also excellent and keeps my little girl happy and entertained for ages. Safe to leave her in there to play. Highly recommended.

From: Katie and Brian
in London
Sent: 09 April 2012
Delivery was superb. A text and email to say what hour window it would arrive. Why others can't match this I don't know

From: Arbee77
in Shropshire
Sent: 09 April 2012
Super delivery service as always. Text previous evening to say it will be delivered tomorrow. Text in the morning specifying a 1 hr time slot - delivery was on time - Thanks for a fab service Kiddicare - I wish all delivery companies worked like this

From: JR
in Standish
Sent: 09 April 2012
Think the next day delivery and associated communication is excellent. One of the best services out.

From: Julie
in Wirral
Sent: 09 April 2012
Next day or options for different days. Arrived within the hour specified which was emailed and texted to m e. Cant fault delivery will use Kiddicare again Well done

From: kathy
in chelmsford essex
Sent: 09 April 2012
found the cots easy to put up by my self and i am 65 so any one can do it lol

From: Reevsey
in Bristol
Sent: 09 April 2012
Happy to receive product in 3-4 days, ordered at 4pm. Received an email next morning advised delivery would be here between 9.15-10.15, arrived at 9.20 Kept updated with the order, received next day. Faultless service, would highly recommend have to many at my local baby clubs I take my 6 month old son to.

From: Gemma
in Scotland
Sent: 09 April 2012
very prompt helpful delivery and in perfect condition

From: Nannie
in Bedford
Sent: 09 April 2012
First one arrived broken. The second one arrived in perfect condition the next day. The service received from the Kiddicare representative was excellent.

From: Mumof1
in Cardiff
Sent: 09 April 2012
Delivery was very speedy and with a text to let me know my timeslot meant i didnt have to wait in all day

From: Audrey the Granny
in Glasgow
Sent: 09 April 2012
Excellent fast delivery. Text message to advise delivery time, friendly driver. Can't say much more than that. Wish all deliveries were so good

From: Nina
in Birmingham
Sent: 09 April 2012
Received text to confirm delivery time which was spot on

From: Arbee77
in Shropshire
Sent: 09 April 2012
Super service as always. Given 1 hour time slot which was adhered to. If only all delivery companies were so efficient Thanks Kiddicare - highly recommended -

From: Stacey
in Leicester
Sent: 09 April 2012
Excellent prompt delivery and was even given one hours time slot of when it would be delivered exactly. Was also deliver ed in excellent condition with no marks to packaging.

From: jenny
in loughborough
Sent: 09 April 2012
wow what can i say about the delivery im impressed... delivery was bang on time i even like the fact you get upto date textsemails of your order cannot fault kiddicare of there delivery service better than others i have used service 1110

From: Jacq
in Cardiff
Sent: 09 April 2012
superfast delivery, wonderful when eager to get everything ready for baby

From: DadRob
in Southampton
Sent: 08 April 2012
Delivery was excellent - delivered within the week even though website suggested 2-4 weeks

From: mum of 2
in kent
Sent: 08 April 2012
recieved the next day in the hour slot i was allocated and in brilliant condition...perfect.

From: Shelley
in Devon
Sent: 08 April 2012
We ordered the nappies on Sunday afternoon and they arrived at 11am Monday morning What great service.

From: HappyNana
in Herts
Sent: 08 April 2012
Ordering and delivery process was faultless - excellent communication via text message. I was told when to expect my item so I was able to make plans without ha ving to stay in all day to wait for it. This is how ALL companies should administer their deliveries

From: Krissie2012
in Brighton
Sent: 08 April 2012
The delivery with Kiddicare is always exemplary. They arrived within a 1 hour timeslot the next day as I ordered within their timeframe. The man who made the delivery was friendly.

From: SallyL
in Dereham, Norfolk
Sent: 08 April 2012
Item was received when we were advised it would, but the item was damaged but I contacted the Kiddicare team who were excellent and received a propmt reply, they sorted out a replacement with no trouble. Thank you

From: LoupyLou
in Lincolnshire
Sent: 08 April 2012
As always great delivery and text updates so your not waiting in all day - Briliant

From: indiansunflower
in Durham
Sent: 08 April 2012
Unable to change delivery date when prompted to do so

From: Alamo
in Staffordshire
Sent: 08 April 2012
The delivery service was excellent. Fast with detailed communication down to the hour slot for delivery. Well done.

From: Ruby Dooby
in Cornwall
Sent: 08 April 2012
- excellent delivery within 24hrs as usual - arrived in perfect condition, man even carried box up steps into house

From: mickyg
in essex
Sent: 08 April 2012
quick delivery...ordered 4pm and was delivered next day

From: sharon
in shotts, north lanarkshire
Sent: 08 April 2012
Delivery was very prompt and efficient No complaints for kiddicare.com

From: Nailchomper
in west yorkshire
Sent: 08 April 2012
My delivery arrived 5 minutes ahead of schedule I am always very impressed by kiddicare service and come back to the site again and again

From: Dan
in Sompting, West Sussex
Sent: 08 April 2012
Great deliver service , the text messages were great meaning I knew I could head out before the delivery knowing I wouldn't miss the drop.

From: Ethan's Mummy
in Huntingdon
Sent: 08 April 2012
Item arrived the next working day, and within the time-frame given Fantastic service, Kiddicare

From: Lawty85
in Manchester
Sent: 08 April 2012
As always, prompt delivery excellent communication

From: Sabby
in West midlands
Sent: 08 April 2012
Fantastic service. Arrived the next day. Even gave a one hour time slot. Can not fault it.

From: iant
in lancs
Sent: 08 April 2012
Can't fault delivery,2 items ordered and arrived next day with excellent communication throughout,will definately buy again,thanks.

From: Janet
in Livingston West Lothian
Sent: 08 April 2012
Cheap and attractive and it was great to get next day delivery and told the exact hour that the item would arrive

From: Daddy Cool
in Luton
Sent: 07 April 2012
Absolutely 110 happy with the service and delivery of our product. Ordered on a Sunday afternoon and the product was with us on Monday morning. Very good textemail updating service keeping you informed at all stages of your order. We've used you before and we'll definately recommend and use you again. Product arrived in excellent order with no damage at all to packaging or product.

From: Mum to 2 princesses
in Dunbartonshire
Sent: 07 April 2012
Super fast delivery. Ordered Monday at 4.50pm and item was delivered at 12.15pm on the Tuesday within 10mins of the allocated timeslot Delivery driver was very polite too. Super service and i will be using this site again. Already told my familyfriends to use this site.

From: HollyM
in Peterborough
Sent: 07 April 2012
Wipes were delivered but driver said that the nappies were not in the van and would come separately. He came back a little later apologising with the nappies which had been in the van afterall. It wasn't a problem and that has been the only thing that hasn't been perfect service with kiddicare delivery which I have used a few times now.

From: Mum to 2 prinncesses
in Dunbartonshire
Sent: 07 April 2012
Super fast delivery. Customer service A. Delivery driver politefriendly too. First order i have placed and wont be the last. Well done Kiddicare

From: nanny b
in S Wales
Sent: 07 April 2012
delivery was first class.Purchased saturday evening and it was delivered Monday morning.kept informed by email and text about dispatch and 1 hour delivery slot.could not ask for more.

From: Speedy
in Eastbourne
Sent: 07 April 2012
The delivery was really quick and we loved the timed delivery service. Great product which we bought to use mainly for room separation.

From: Granma J
in London
Sent: 07 April 2012
Excellent delivery service. A pleasure to find a company that delivers fast and gives you precise timings

From: TinyT
in West midlands
Sent: 07 April 2012
Delivery was brilliant came next day on time, even though I had just standard delivery.

From: Dragon
in Kent
Sent: 06 April 2012
Very impressed with text to advise delivery time and ability to change the day if required. Arrived within the times advised.

From: Brenda54
in Manchester
Sent: 06 April 2012
Delivered at the time stated really prompt and in good condition even got telephone message to say it was on it's way.

From: Colin
in Edinburgh
Sent: 06 April 2012
Odered these car seats for 2 of our grandchildren and were delivered next day..brilliant service

From: L33t0nG
in Burton Upon Trent
Sent: 06 April 2012
Delivery wasn't good.. The driver rang our bell, Opened the gate for him to come in, only to drive of and have to have it delivered the next day.

From: on the go mumma
in bath
Sent: 06 April 2012
Got this on a free delivery weekend which was greatordered in the afternoon and product was delivered by 10.45 the next morning.Had an email in the morning which an hour long delivery slot time so no need to stay in all day.so useful.

From: Mohammad Atiqur Rahaman
in Hounslow, TW3 1LD, UK
Sent: 06 April 2012
The delivery was timely and it was in good condition.

From: Auntie Lel
in West Yorkshire
Sent: 06 April 2012
Delivery was prompt as usual Product is excellent quality Delivered in 1st class condition

From: MJ's Mummy
in Manchester
Sent: 06 April 2012
Super fast delivery - very impressed with delivery service.

From: gemstar
in london
Sent: 06 April 2012
perfect delivery, not many companys give a 1 hour time slot but kiddicare does very impressed

From: Mumoftwo
in West midlands
Sent: 06 April 2012
Delivery was super quick and within the one hour time slot I was given.

From: Warren
in Rusper
Sent: 06 April 2012
Ordered the product on saturday and it arrived on a standard delivery on the Monday.

From: desidg
in Wales
Sent: 06 April 2012
I was away when the item was due to be delivered and replied to the text I was sent that I wanted it delivered on a certain day. Instead they tried to deliver it each day until I returned home. When I got home I telephoned to sort it out

From: fiona107
in glasgow
Sent: 06 April 2012
This was the best delivery of anything I have ever ordered online. Came superfast with a 1 hr timeslot and even the drivers name. 5 star service will definitely use again.

From: Paul
in Cheshire
Sent: 06 April 2012
Ordered on Saturday and received it on Monday. 10 out of 10 for service.

From: Warren
in Rusper
Sent: 06 April 2012
Ordered the products on Saturday and they arrived on the Monday Very impressed

From: kirsty
in lancaster
Sent: 06 April 2012
Delivery was great i even got to change the date last minute. It arrived in excellent condition.

From: Mja2204
in West Midlands
Sent: 06 April 2012
I got regular texts to confirm delivery arrangements and times. I was given a one hour timeslot unlike many others it arrived as promised - I was even told the driver's name All this next day for free I hate paying delivery but I would have paid for this Cannot fault delivery, service communication.

From: Granny Mhairi
in Bishopton
Sent: 05 April 2012
Service and delivery was amazing too, next day delivery and being kept updated every step of the way. I wonder why more don't do it

From: NickiMc
in Winchester
Sent: 05 April 2012
Super speedy delivery and arrived exactly when stated. Many thanks

From: Sarah the teacher
in Bolton
Sent: 05 April 2012
Brilliant communication for delivery, so I knew when to expect it. It was in perfect condition when it arrived, so I would be confident buying a gift from kiddicare.

From: Non Grumpy Grandad
in Somerset.
Sent: 05 April 2012
Delivered in the first 10 minutes of the one hour delivery slot. Well packaged in strong cardboard box. Had a query about the purpose of a strap at the rear of the seat which customer service clarified perfectly.

From: Ros
in Chesterfield
Sent: 05 April 2012
Fast despatch, good value and great delivery service, as always

From: Grandpa
in Romford
Sent: 05 April 2012
I ordered the Chair on the Friday and it was delivered at 0820 on the Monday morning. The only draw back is I didn't get a text to say when it was being delivered. Luckily someone was at home to take delivery.

From: mum to one plus bump
in warwick
Sent: 05 April 2012
Delivery excellent, ordered late Friday night arrived Monday lunchtime within the hour slot . Driver very helpful and carried out to my boot for me. Puts other companies to shame.

From: Lotte
in Stevenage
Sent: 05 April 2012
Delievery was excellant. Couldnt fault it they keep you informed by text.

From: Gilly Rose
in Essex
Sent: 05 April 2012
Got a text to say which hour delivery would be and who was bringing the order. Arrived exactly on time, why can't all businesses do this, it's the reason I will think of buying from Kiddicare again before considering other stores. Thanks.

From: Anita
in London
Sent: 05 April 2012
perfect, super fast delivery and love that you get a text telling you and exact time window. perfect.

From: Jo
in Southampton
Sent: 05 April 2012
Great delivery. Free, fast and able to arrange day with hour slot by text.

From: Krumpet
in Surrey
Sent: 05 April 2012
Brilliant communication from Kiddicare about delivery including informing texts and emails about the order and status.

From: Fairy
in Northampton
Sent: 05 April 2012
Service was excellent, I could not have it delivered the day I chose as I was off sick and got a text and moved it to the next day and was given an hour window and it came on time. Productbox arrived in excellent condition, yes I would use the service again.

From: cjb27
in southamptom
Sent: 05 April 2012
Very quick delivery and useful text message and email alerts so i could choose day and they let me know what time. i missed the first try of delivery but it was delivered automatically the next day and again they sent messages so i knew what time.

From: Dough Lady
in Stowmarket
Sent: 04 April 2012
.Such quick delivery and brillant to have an hour slot.

From: mum of 2 bears
in cambridgeshire
Sent: 04 April 2012
I ordered on saturday and received a txt on monday giving and hour slot for delivery and it arrived right on time great

From: Leanne81
in london
Sent: 04 April 2012
order arrived the next day even though i chose standard delivery. Was in perfect condition and packed well

From: Ava's Mum
in Kent
Sent: 04 April 2012
Delivery is always prompt and you're kept informed. Products are always in great condition and customer service is e xceptional.

From: Elaine
in Manchester
Sent: 04 April 2012
Amazing service from kiddicare Possibly the best online retailer Ive used. Delivery was exactly as advertised. Will certainly use kiddicare again

From: Ellie
in Westbury
Sent: 04 April 2012
Delivery was very prompt. The communication was excellent, even down to the fact that we even knew the name of the driver delivering it. Excellent service. The product was in perfect condition when it arrived. I would have no qualms about buying and using the services again.

From: Judes76
in Dublin
Sent: 04 April 2012
delivery was excellent received product on weds morning in Dublin and only ordered on monday morn

From: Lainey
in Bedfordshire
Sent: 04 April 2012
Excellent delivery as usual. If only every company could allocate an hour delivery slot

From: Jacks Mum
in Surrey
Sent: 04 April 2012
Such speedy delivery, great packaging, Got a email saying expected delivery time and it was spot on

From: skyes mommy
in west midlands
Sent: 04 April 2012
Delivery service was excellent. The text message prompts are helpful so you know when it will arrive instead of not knowing and having to wait in. The product arrived in perfect condition.

From: dentie
in gosforth newcastle upon tyne
Sent: 04 April 2012
very dispatch thank you also came in good condition

From: Elspeth
in Bristol
Sent: 04 April 2012
Delivered next day - delivery updates by text were really helpful so that I didn't have to stay in all day. My package was delivered in the the slot as stated. Fantastic service.

From: Mum2cherubs
in Devon
Sent: 04 April 2012
Amazing delivery and customer service Ordered at 5.50am on a Thursday, delivered within an hour delivery slot the next day. Prompt service you can trust. Well done kiddicare.

From: Mel
in Aylesbury, Bucks
Sent: 03 April 2012
Delivery was extremly prompt. Product was in great condition. Overall one very happy customer thank you.

From: JJAB
in nottinghamshire
Sent: 03 April 2012
delivery was fantastic, sent a text to let me know what time between to expect and arrived shortly after, box handle was damaged but items fine inside.

From: Nanna Jake
in Wear
Sent: 03 April 2012
delivered in good condition when kiddicare stated very fast next day delivery

From: Kate
in Berkshire
Sent: 03 April 2012
Ordered at 9am on Monday, arrived on Tuesday. Perfect.

From: MP
in London
Sent: 03 April 2012
Delivery was just unbelievable. Bought it on Saturday night, online, and got it delivered on Monday lunch time. The communication throughout the process was r eally impressive. In addition I had the option to select delivery date via SMS. Fantastic service. Never had such fast delivery in online purchases before

From: yemmy
in manchester area
Sent: 03 April 2012
Delivery was very quick and arrived in excellent condition.

From: Mel
in Aylesbury, Bucks
Sent: 03 April 2012
Very Prompt. Very good condition. Very Happy customer

From: MummytoRyan
in Ayr
Sent: 03 April 2012
Excellent delivery service, wish there were more companies like this

From: Saffrons mummy
in London
Sent: 03 April 2012
Fantastic service and delivery. Ordered on a Tuesday afternoon and was delivered Wednesday morning with text updates of where my delivery was and what time to expect it to be delivered. Great service kiddiecare

From: Sammy13
in Uphall
Sent: 03 April 2012
The delivery on this and service I received was excellent. I was sent an email and text telling me exactly when and what time the delivery would be. Well done Kiddicare

From: happy chappie
in nth yorkshire
Sent: 03 April 2012
delivery was prompt told between 1230-1330 it arrived at 1232 arrived in good condition sent email to customer service about how to fit harness still awaiting reply

From: Daisy
in Essex
Sent: 03 April 2012
Very impressed with the excellent delivery service, thank you.

From: Pugwash
in Guildford
Sent: 03 April 2012
Your service is OUTSTANDING I had a conversation text plus an email then a following t wo texts the next day to say delivery was on its was plus who the driver was and what time he would be there. Will be using your website again. Thank you.

From: Contented Mama
in Lancashire
Sent: 03 April 2012
Amazing service. Best price. Rapid delivery. Cannot fault Kiddicare.

From: Jennifer
in Devon
Sent: 03 April 2012
The speed of delivery impressed me, as did the text message i recieved on the morning of the delivery telling me the 1 hour slot I was to expect the driver to arrive. Extremel y useful as it helped me plan my day very important to me as I live in a rural location - THANK YOU kiddicare first class service

From: Jb
in hire
Sent: 02 April 2012
Delivery service was excellent with 1 hour time slot and option to rearrange easily by text if not cconvenient. Car seat arrived in perfect condition and well packaged.

From: Cowgirl
in Staffs
Sent: 02 April 2012
Excelllent next day service so could be worn during hot weather.

From: Ali w
in flintshire
Sent: 02 April 2012
Great service, love having the txt to tell me when the item would arrive so not having to wait in all day.

From: SarahLou4
in East Sussex
Sent: 02 April 2012
We haven't used the mattress yet as our little boy isn't due until June but as always I cannot fault Kiddicare, the communication and the delivery is always 100

From: Sen's
in London
Sent: 02 April 2012
Very quick delivery, I ordered on Saturday and it was deliv ered on the following Monday. Excellent service and packing. Very efficient

From: Big and small
in Bedfordshire
Sent: 02 April 2012
Very quick delivery, great condition but felt it could of fitted in a smaller packet.

From: L
in Leeds
Sent: 02 April 2012
Fast delivery, within 24hrs Text and email info sent to me so knew exactly when to expect delivery. Can't fault the service.

From: Mum of 2 crazy girls
in Farnborough, Hants.
Sent: 02 April 2012
As always, Kiddicare delivered within the allocated time slot. Excellent service

From: Yummy mummy marsh
in huddersfield
Sent: 02 April 2012
Delivery very prompt and kept up to date from start to finish. The product arrived in excellent condition. Excellent service and would recomend to friends and family without hesitation.

From: Sarahj82
in wrexham
Sent: 02 April 2012
Delivery was within the allocated time, the one hour time slot by text message function is fantastic, because it means you don't have to wait in all day for something that might not turn up til 5 o'clock Condition of product was also ok.

From: Jen
in Lancashire
Sent: 02 April 2012
Nappies arrived 24 hours after I ordered them. Spot on

From: saralou
in hyde
Sent: 02 April 2012
superb fast delivery with excellent communications

From: Cake Lady
in Harrow,Middlesex
Sent: 02 April 2012
Kiddicare price match on this product for me which was great and as always the delivery service was super

From: Mum of two little boys
in Manchester
Sent: 02 April 2012
The delivery was fantastic and I received a text and email telling me what time to expect my delivery, so no waiting around all day. Also, the money off with this website was great.

From: Cornwall24
in tunbridge wells kent
Sent: 02 April 2012
Love the next day delivery if you order before 5 but if your house is hard to find then leave good instruction on how to find you as the deliver company had trouble finding us. But on the whole really good.

From: Ali w
in flintshire
Sent: 02 April 2012
Great service, love having the txt to tell me when the item would arrive so not having to wait in all day.

From: Flygirl77
in Glasgow
Sent: 02 April 2012
I use kiddicare quite a lot and have always been impressed with the delivery system but not today My package arrived in a bag and everything inside was bashed and the boxes were all torn. I also did not get my text or email with the delivery slot, but luckily I was in. Still impressed with the next day delivery and the delivery driver was very nice.

From: Mummy Michelle
in Plymouth
Sent: 02 April 2012
Delivery came the next day which I missed however I chose to collect it myself from their depot the next day. No problems and meant I could collect at a time suitable to me. Maybe having this option available for people would be the only suggestion I would make.

From: Cornwall24
in Tunbridge wells Kent
Sent: 02 April 2012
Really good next day deliver. But if your house is hard to find then leave good instructions as to were to find you as we had some probles with the deliver company.

From: bubblygirl
in stirling
Sent: 02 April 2012
I am so impressed by the delivery. the quickest I have ever seen

From: Big Mike
in Cardiff
Sent: 02 April 2012
Great service, next day at no extra charge, and, in my opinion, using the best courier.

From: Kev
in Plymouth
Sent: 01 April 2012
Delivery date times notified, arrived on time and complete with no problems. What more can you ask.

From: Anne
in London
Sent: 01 April 2012
Very fast delivery plus updates on when it was to be delivered.

From: Pinktetra
in Cambridgeshire
Sent: 01 April 2012
Speedy delivery, i entered my mobile this time and you get time date and name of driver whos delivering. Brilliant

From: Gilly
in East Sussex
Sent: 01 April 2012
I ordered about midday, got a one-hour time slot text the following morning, and they were with me and in the car by 10.30 next day - how good is that for service

From: Bronny
in Truro
Sent: 01 April 2012
Delivery was very fast and there were absolutely no problems with the item when we received it.

From: KL11
in Cheltenham
Sent: 01 April 2012
I ordered it on Monday here by Tuesday, once again cant fault delivery service.Comes well packed.

From: elelou
in radcliffe
Sent: 01 April 2012
delivery was fast and free. texts where sent that kept me informed on delivery time

These are not necessarily the views of Kiddicare.com

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions