Power Reviews Service Comments December 2011

From: Mum2b
in Cheshire
Sent: 31 December 2011
Fast delivery, arrived within the time slot. No problems

From: Fiona
in Cumbria
Sent: 31 December 2011
Delivery service is excellent even over the Christmas period. Kiddicare email you with an hour slot in which they are going to deliver and they did. fantastic when you have a busy lifestyle and are not able to wait in all day couldn't be happier with the delivery service.

From: Issys mummy
in Nottingham
Sent: 31 December 2011
Very impressed with delivery, recieved an email telling me that they will be there between 10.28-11.28 and he arrived at 10.30 so very impressed.

From: Ceduboy
in London
Sent: 31 December 2011
Delivery was quick and I was well informed. The driver arrived exactly on time I can't believe it

From: Lottie
in Wiltshire
Sent: 31 December 2011
Delivery was awfull was supposed to be here on the 27th they said they tried to deliver and there was no one in we were in all day they said they left a card though the door no card, told they would not re deliver that day after finding out the driver had gone to the wrong house On the 28th I called delivery company to confirm delivery they said I would be delivered that day, by 1.30 I had not hear a thing so i called again i got fobbed of and told that some one would call me back no one did at 3 I call very angry I was told the items were not going to be delivered due to not enough drivers I kicked of and funely enough they found a drive and It was delivered by 4,30 A lots of hard work and many phone calls later

From: Steve
in Peterborough
Sent: 31 December 2011
Was quick delivery and arrived in good condition. Thank you kiddicare.com

From: Qian
in Portsmouth
Sent: 31 December 2011
I received my order really quick. But I got little problem with one of the productions. They helped me solved the problem quickly. Really good custom service

From: Twin Mum
in Manchester
Sent: 31 December 2011
Order on Christmas Day and it arrived straight a fter the bank holidays, Brilliant

From: mum
in London
Sent: 31 December 2011
Delivery good. but always get emailt ext about time of delivery bang in the middle of delivery time - completely useless telling me when delivery will be if the time has already gone and i am out. this is the second time it's happened.

From: Gem gem
in cheshire
Sent: 31 December 2011
Speedy delivery, like how Kiddicare let you know when the delivery will arrive. I had an email saying it would be delivered between 11.48 and 12.48. It arrived before 12.00' so really impressed

From: Mum2b
in Cheshire
Sent: 31 December 2011
Fast delivery, arrived in the time slot. No problems

From: Happy parent.
in London, harrow.
Sent: 31 December 2011
This was my first time to use Kiddicare. The service is impeccable. Delivery was quick and I was kept up to date to the hour of my delivery. A big thumbs up to Kiddicare. I bought a lot of things for our upcoming baby online and I have not received as good a service as I have with kiddicare, 5 star quality I will be happily doing a lot more shopping from Kiddicare.

From: Mum of the Hungry Caterpillar
in Grimsby
Sent: 30 December 2011
Wow Ordered last night and arrived by 10am thismorning. Was not expecting such a fast delivery with it being just after christmas 30 December Brilliant. Product was well packaged in excellent condiiton.

From: Izziescissors
in Yarm
Sent: 30 December 2011
Excellent service. Arrived on time and in good condition. I love the text service that lets you know to the hour when the delivery will arrive. Superb.

From: Kmunsie
in London
Sent: 30 December 2011
We ordered during the Christmas period so it took a bit longer to arrive than it would normally, but that was no problem. I loved the fact we got a text giving us a one hour delivery slot - the day of which we could change by replying to the text - so effortless and smooth.

From: Ali
in South Coast
Sent: 30 December 2011
The next day delivery was great - fantastic service.

From: diamonddust
in leicester
Sent: 30 December 2011
Excellent delivery service, super quick and fantastic the way they keep in touch to let u kn ow where your product is and when it will get to you. So much so I only went home for the time they gave me and it came at the qouted time fantastic.

From: Satisfied Customer
in West Midlands
Sent: 30 December 2011
Kiddiecare is one of the best services I have used on the internet. They are always available, give helpful advice, and follow it up immediately. 5 star customer service.

From: fostering247
in Essex
Sent: 30 December 2011
Super fast delivery - Arrived in perfect condition service as it should be thanks Kiddicare.

From: Coolaboola
in Cork, Ireland
Sent: 30 December 2011
Brilliant delivery service. I ordered it on Wed 21st Dec, and it was delivered to Cork on Fri 23rd December... I didn't expect that in the final run-up to Christmas, so bravo, Kiddicare

From: Daniel
in Nottingham
Sent: 30 December 2011
Deliver as always with kiddicare is prompt with next day delivery, arrives in good condition.

From: Emma
in Blackburn
Sent: 30 December 2011
Arrived on the date shown was informed and updated regually on were the product was very friendly delivery man.

From: Fatima
in London
Sent: 30 December 2011
the delivery service was greast and fast. I was wondering that it will come after a couple of days but it came whithin 4 days including weekends and boxing days.

From: Julia
in Topsham, Exeter
Sent: 30 December 2011
The delivery was perfect ordered one day and delivered on time the next day just before Christmas it doesn't get better than this.

From: Cags
in Derby
Sent: 30 December 2011
Absolutely fantastic service yet again from Kiddicare. I rang customer service to check if car seat would fit my car, as it is Kiddicare own brand, the representative was great and I got my answer in minutes. I ordered at 3pm, got my email at 830 to say the delivery would be between 1006 and 1106 - and it arrived at 1015. I can't fault you

From: trace
in Wear
Sent: 30 December 2011
Absolutely brilliant delivery service - a company who delivers when they say they will. Delivered in perfect condition.

From: Katiegromit
in London
Sent: 30 December 2011
Quick delivery even though ordered on a bank holiday.

From: Georgie2011
in Surrey
Sent: 29 December 2011
This product was delivered very promptly just in time for christmas-very pleased with the service.

From: Happy Mummy
in Ellon
Sent: 29 December 2011
Service was super fast as ordered 4 days before Xmas and was delivered on Xmas eve.

From: Busy mum x
in kent
Sent: 29 December 2011
Well what more could i ask for.........next day delivery, friendly driver and product arrived in perfect condition. well done kiddicare

From: dbg
in Peeblesshire
Sent: 29 December 2011
Brilliant service from start to finish. Order placed over Xmas, emailed that it was despatched the next day and then I got an email telling me the exact time it was going to be delivered providing a very useful window of time of 1 hour. The doorbell rang bang on the time they said it would arrive and the delivery man was very friendly and pleasant. Packaged well and would definately use kiddicare again, brilliant.

From: MLM
in London
Sent: 29 December 2011
Very good service. Always deliver exactly when they say. There was a 2 week delay for delivery but we were informed of that at time of purchase, so happy with that.

From: Tucker
in Swansea
Sent: 29 December 2011
Very prompt, no need to pay extra for faster delivery

From: dizzykicks
in West Sussex
Sent: 29 December 2011
Always amazing delivery - I love the fact that it can be reorganised so easily.

From: Laura
in Blyth
Sent: 29 December 2011
Excellent delivery service, got a text in the morning saying it would be delivered between 1257 and 1357 it arrived at 1259 which meant I did not have to sit in all day waiting for it to arrive. It's a shame other company's couldn't use this method of delivery

From: Yummy mummy
in pontefract
Sent: 29 December 2011
Delivery was next day.. For free Communication was brill an very helpful Product arrived in perfect condition Very impressed Thanks

From: katiegromit
in London
Sent: 29 December 2011
Excellent service and very quick delivery even over Christmas.

From: MissEllie
in Lanarkshire
Sent: 29 December 2011
Brilliant service as always, especially love getting a text telling me when the delivery will arrive within a 1 hour timeslot, wish other companies would follow suit

From: dbg
in Peeblesshire
Sent: 29 December 2011
Excellent from start to finish. Quickly despatched, emailed with a delivery date and a tim e window between 2-3pm and the opportunity to change it if not convenient. The delivery arrived at 215pm, very impressed with the whole order and delivery process. Excellent - would order again.

From: MissEllie
in Lanarkshire
Sent: 29 December 2011
Fantastic service as always from Kiddicare. Especially love the text telling me when the products will arrive and within a 1 hour time slot, really wish other companies would follow suit.

From: Sinderz
in Watford
Sent: 29 December 2011
Very fast delivery and kept up to date on progress x

From: Beata
in Cambridge
Sent: 29 December 2011
Product was delivered as advertised. I really liked the idea of letting me know when it will exactly arrive. And it did - even before time

From: Vams
in Leeds
Sent: 29 December 2011
No complaints. Delivery is supereb Odered couple of other items all the orders will delivered on time

From: Bernewfie
in Camberley, Surrey
Sent: 29 December 2011
Website promised 1 hour delivery slot, this was not given. Received text at 8.55 on delivery day for 10 hour slot 8.00 to 18.00, which was correct Not good at all, when one of main reasons for purchase with Kiddiecare was 1 hour delivery promise. Problem with Interlink Depot, this should have been communicated before order was accepted.

From: Dee
in Manchester
Sent: 29 December 2011
Delivery was on time w hich was impressive over christmas period packaging in great condition.

From: Mrs H
in North Scotland
Sent: 28 December 2011
Delivery wasn't next day as stated - however we are in the far north of scotland so this wasn't a surprise and given that we placed the order mid December the delivery was fine.

From: Shabster
in Poole
Sent: 28 December 2011
Great service as per usual, and delivery as expected and kept me informed throughout - I really can't fault it

From: Neil
in Reading
Sent: 28 December 2011
Delivery was prompt and the product arrived packaged very well.

From: The Weary Traveller
in Dorset
Sent: 28 December 2011
Next day delivery arrived within the hour, exactly as specified. Driver very friendly and helpful.

From: George
in london
Sent: 28 December 2011
Very impressed with the speed of delivery, especially over Christmas. Ordered received the next day.

From: Kat
in Pembokeshire
Sent: 28 December 2011
Excellent delivery service from kiddicare as usual. Ordered this item at 4pm ish on 23rd december, received email to confirm order shortly after that, then next morning recieved a text to confirm one hour delivery slot that day. Item arrived bang on time The best delivery service there is if the one hour slot you get given is not suitable just let them know and the will change it for you if you need anything for your baby order from kiddicare

From: Memphis
in Irvine, Ayrshire
Sent: 28 December 2011
Delivery was excellent arrived in perfect condition. I ordered it about 2pm on the Thursday before Christmas and it was delivered at 11am the following day Pleasantly surprised will definitely use Kiddicare.com again.

From: Lolley
in Walsall
Sent: 28 December 2011
Fab service, emailed the day before delivery to say it will be delivered tomorrow and another email with a time slot on the morning of delivery. Delivered well within the time.

From: Chloe rose dellar
in Cambridge
Sent: 28 December 2011
Delivery was the fasted I've ever had Less Than 24 hrs after ordering it was in my hallway

From: PJE
in KENT
Sent: 28 December 2011
As pregnant as I am, I was unable to lift the package on my on. The delivery man wanted to leave the product by the door becau se his not covered if he hurt himself his self employed, this was after climbing two flight of stairs with the product. I urged him to push it into the room that is located next to the main door. All in all good service from kiddicare.

From: just a proud Grandparent
in Suffolk
Sent: 28 December 2011
The delivery service was very impressive, arrived the very next day and text messages kept me informed of its progress and I could see on line which neighbour it had been left with and at what time

From: mel
in northampto
Sent: 28 December 2011
only thing im disappointed with is the fact mine has to go back as kiddicare failed to package it correctly and it has been damaged in transit.. i now have to do the 3 hr round trip to collect one myself, the carseat comes in a bag inside a large flimsy box no other packaging to protect it when being thrown around inside a van. or thats what mine looks like there are dents and holes in the box and marks around all the edges of the seat. this is very disappointing and people should be aware that if a carseat is damaged or dropped it can potentially make it useless as it can damage the internal structure of the seat i would have expected a delicate item like car seats to be packaged better, upon asking for a replacement was told it would be sent out in the same way the first was with no packaging so was left with no choice but to have a refund and spend the extra money on petrol to go and collect it myself

From: M Miah
in Middlesex, London
Sent: 28 December 2011
Great service again from Kiddicare.com. We do all our baby shopping from Kiddicare, I would recommend Kiddicare to anyone. I can not find any fault with this company, I wish every company was like Kiddicare.

From: Lil Chris
in Bradford, West Yorkshire
Sent: 28 December 2011
The emails I received were prompt and told me everything I needed to know. I received the text message telling us when it would arrive and it did so within the time window I was given. Given it is the Christmas period I think the service received has been excellent.

From: PaePae
in West Yorkshire
Sent: 28 December 2011
delivered extremely quickly in good condition within a specific time. good communication recieved a text telling me the hour in which it would be delivered so i wasnt waiting in all day.

From: The Weary Traveller
in Dorset
Sent: 28 December 2011
Delivered within the hour specified by a very helpful and friendly driver.

From: RebeccaBaybee
in East Yorkshire
Sent: 28 December 2011
VERY FAST only took 3 days and orderd it the day befor christmas so very very fast

From: mummy to CB
in London
Sent: 28 December 2011
Superb delivery time It arrived less than 24 hours after I ordered it

From: Pipster
in Northants
Sent: 28 December 2011
We ordered this at 4pm on the Thursday before Christmas while on holiday in the middle of nowhere in Dorset, and it was delivered by 8.45am the next day. Fantastic

From: First time Dad
in Kent
Sent: 28 December 2011
Fast delivery, good options to re-arrange delivery slots. Product was well packaged and in excellent condition.

From: Kneesa77
in Essex
Sent: 28 December 2011
Next day courier delivery so I can't fauly Kiddicare's service at all 55 definately and would use them again.

From: Babybear
in Surrey
Sent: 27 December 2011
Very fast delivery Kiddicare are fantastic. Best online company I have used.

From: Busy mum
in London
Sent: 27 December 2011
Very fast delievery, I was quite impressed because it came at exactly the right time when I needed it.

From: Witchofthecashbox
in Gloucester
Sent: 27 December 2011
Ordered this chair during the week before Christmas and it was still delievered next day. Excellent service.

From: shaz the first time nan..
in devon
Sent: 27 December 2011
delivered within the designated time slot window of 1 hour which was fantstic. delivered next day. wow. impressed

From: Charmie
in Luton, Bedfordshire
Sent: 27 December 2011
Order was quick and within the time slot stated in the email

From: Carolyn
in newcastle
Sent: 27 December 2011
Great service really fast delivery and there was no waiting around

From: Margaret
in Edinburgh
Sent: 27 December 2011
Delivery was quick and I was kept informed of progress at all times. Great

From: grandmaand mother of six.
in sheffield
Sent: 27 December 2011
Very fast next day delivery at no extra cost, product in excellent condition well packaged.

From: Sleepy Brown
in Birmingham
Sent: 27 December 2011
Delivery was well within the given time, even tho it was xmas, brill

From: Johnboy
in South Yorks
Sent: 27 December 2011
Delivery was amazing A one hour delivery slot made it so convenient.

From: mary poppins
in tipton
Sent: 27 December 2011
Next day delivery only one fault the stickers were missing

From: The Old Man
in Hornchurch Essex
Sent: 27 December 2011
Prompt is not the word I word use..This has to be THE FASTEST TURNAROUND EVER It was Amazing. Ordered on a Saturday night, on the following Monday Morning, I opened my e-mails to read it would be delivered that afternoon. I had to cancel the earliest delivery for a prior appointment. It arrived Tuesday Morning. This report had to wait as it was a Christmas present to my daughter and future Grand Child

From: Krystyna
in Birmingham
Sent: 27 December 2011
Next day delivery, as always with Kiddicare, perfect condition.

From: Jennacoo
in York
Sent: 26 December 2011
Delivery was great, even when we had to return the item due to a fault, we were able to get collection re-delivery arranged for same day so we weren't without the highchair.

From: Watusi
in Beaconsfield
Sent: 26 December 2011
As usual brilliant delivery. I was out the first time and was able to reschedule another delivery when I was out with the parcel placed in a safe place. Hassle free and prompt.

From: Julez
in Sheffield
Sent: 26 December 2011
No complaints whatsoever. Absolutely brilliant with the delivery. Very fast and efficient

From: MummyHonxy
in Southampton
Sent: 26 December 2011
Fantastic delivery Got my hour slot by text, of which arrived early morning the very next day.

From: KAZZAA
in Cornwall
Sent: 26 December 2011
Delivery was excellent, they text when they were about an hour away, absolutely brilliant.

From: Granmel
in Exmoor National Park
Sent: 26 December 2011
Excellenrt speedy delivery Delivered in good condition with no damage to remote rural location

From: Nahid
in BIRMINGHAM
Sent: 26 December 2011
Delivery was prompt and within the timescale kiddicare had promised. It arrived in good.condition. overall very pleased.

From: Bluearmy
in peterborough
Sent: 26 December 2011
Delivery and service very good, nice to be kept updated on the delivery.

From: Helen
in Sheffield
Sent: 26 December 2011
Very prompt delivery. Loved the fact they sent a text to confirm the hour w hen delivery was expected with an option to change the time. Cannot fault the service we have received. Well done Kiddicare.

From: Sam
in South
Sent: 26 December 2011
Previously ordered from another online baby supplier. 20 days later had not arrived despite several false starts. Ordered from kiddiecare and 2 days later it was delivered in perfect condition and when promised. Have learnt my lesson and will always use kiddiecare from now on.

From: Y
in Plymouth
Sent: 25 December 2011
The service was amazing, I thought I would not be in receipt of my items until after Christmas, the next day I had a text saying it had been dispatched and then the following day it arrived. Bloody amazing

From: yummy nannie
in sawston cambridge
Sent: 25 December 2011
as always prompt and great service well done kiddicare

From: United Red
in Anglesey,North Wales
Sent: 24 December 2011
hi,this item was ordered and delivered in one day,very fast delivery and well happy with the product.

From: hhhh
in North London
Sent: 24 December 2011
We were promissed delivery between 2 and 3 pm, Then telephoned to say that it would be an outside contractor and delivery would be 3-4 pm. When we telephoned to say that ot was 4.30 pm we were told that the driver was running late, but that goods would be delivered that day. At 7pm I telephoned again to get the recorded message saying that they closed at 6.30. The order was delivered the next day, the baby mattress was needed the night before it was delivered. I am very disapointed with this service.

From: Ana
in Scotland
Sent: 24 December 2011
Delivery was super quick I had the product the next day and arrived in good condition. Very impressed with Kiddicare.

From: Lauren's mommy
in Bristol
Sent: 24 December 2011
Delivery was prompt, customer service was not good, condition was fair - boxes weren't damaged so I believe dents in th wood were due to handling prior to despatch.

From: Kenan
in North West London
Sent: 24 December 2011
it arrived in good condition the packaging. recieved a text stating the time of deliver within an hour slot but it came an hour and a half later. but wernt a prob at least it came.

From: tcpip
in Sandy
Sent: 24 December 2011
Delivery was a treat I really liked the 1 hour delivery slot, text message updates and ability to reschedule to the next day by text. Worked really well. Very pleased indeed.

From: busymumof3
in glasgow
Sent: 23 December 2011
great service good that i knew when it would be delivered

From: Beek1
in Surrey
Sent: 23 December 2011
Delivery wasn't next day, it took a further two days for delivery - despite a number of phone calls and discussions in which I was promised each day it was on the van - when I rang the depot direct it turns out they hadn't even attempted to deliver it. Hopefully that was a one off due to being close to Christmas.

From: Dee
in Nottingham
Sent: 23 December 2011
Excellent delivery - ordered late Saturday afternoon and delivered 10am Monday morning

From: tridy
in Stockholm, Sweden
Sent: 23 December 2011
Was delivered to Sweden pretty fast. The package has a plastic handle, so you can cary it home easily.

From: Erica
in London
Sent: 23 December 2011
Excellent prompt delivery with helpful updates when the order was on it's way. The item arrived in perfect condition.

From: Mark the proud Dad
in long eaton
Sent: 23 December 2011
delivery was bang on time and with 24 hours and free as we bought two boxes of the nappies.

From: jade
in bristol
Sent: 23 December 2011
the delivery was brilliant ordered on thursday afternoon 3 days before christmas and was here friday morning and that was just a standered delivery.

From: Joanna
in Wetherby
Sent: 23 December 2011
My delivery came next day in perfect condition. The good thing also was the 1 hour delivery slot. It was well packed. The overall service was 100 you don't get that with a lot of online companies these days.

From: mummy mel
in huddersfield
Sent: 22 December 2011
Fantastic delivery, deli vered very quickly even though standard delivery. Also received email with time slot

From: Sandra
in Sweden
Sent: 22 December 2011
Delivery was extremely fast We order on Sunday night and got it delivered by thursday midday to Sweden and on the week before Christmas We definitely didn't expect to get it this week but we were very surprised we did After some research we found the OXO Tout Sprout High Chair on Amazon.co.uk. We were very disappointed Amazon wouldn't ship to Sweden. We tried other site called beanbone.co.uk but it seemed they realized they could have more money from us and canceled our order and ask us to place a new one. When trying to do the new one they had triple the shipping costs Then, thanks to Google Shop we found KiddiCare.com and we were SO HAPPY they had a competitive price on the chair and that they would send it for a very accessible shipping cost. Very happy Thanks KiddiCare from Sweden

From: Polly
in Yorkshire
Sent: 22 December 2011
FANTASTIC Cannot rate the delivery service highly enough

From: letsbook
in King's Lynn
Sent: 22 December 2011
Delivery was fantastic, but the packaging was ridiculous. When companies and people are being urged to be as thrifty as possible with packaging and waste, individually-wrapped vouchers which aren't even in a presentation card seem a bit excessive. Can't you do something about this Everything else was perfect.

From: steve
in wales
Sent: 22 December 2011
very happy with delivery the delivery driver was very helpful with carrying up stairs and polite arrived on time, it turnt up in excellent condition i was very pleased..

From: BLou
in UK
Sent: 22 December 2011
very impressed with both the service and the speed of delivery. The text notification was extremely helpful as well - will definitely order again.

From: MellieMai
in Mansfield
Sent: 22 December 2011
Fantastic delivery service. Came very quickly and was kept informed of when it would be delivered throughout the process. And it arrived within the hour I was told Will definitely use Kiddiecare again.

From: Sam - mum to twins
in Southampton
Sent: 22 December 2011
Delivery was great - free and next day and I had texts to tell me when it would be delivered and it was 10mins into the hour slot so perfect. It was delivered in perfect condition.

From: gemz
in wales
Sent: 22 December 2011
Prompt delivery, delivery guy even brought it through to the lounge for me baby in one arm at the time

From: First time mummy
in Derbyshire
Sent: 22 December 2011
Ordered early afternoon free delivery as over certain amount and it turned up the following morning, can't complain about that brill. Got a txt telling me between what times and it turned up cant fault it.

From: GranFran
in French Alps
Sent: 22 December 2011
Delivery was brilliant - arrived very quickly and well packed.

From: Pixie
in West Sussex
Sent: 22 December 2011
Delivery arrived the following day. Good service again from Kiddie care.

From: Cat
in Somerset
Sent: 21 December 2011
Again fantastic service and extremely prompt delivery from Kiddicare

From: cristina
in London
Sent: 21 December 2011
As usual the delivery service was great, within the expected time.

From: Ali Herrick
in West Yorkshire
Sent: 21 December 2011
Very Prompt delivery with excellent communication re the delivery times. Product packaged well.

From: babydays
in Worcestershire
Sent: 21 December 2011
New customer. Never known service like this. Ordered after 4.00 pm on day one, goods arrived 9.30 am on day two following a phone call to say when they would arrive. Slick and efficient, and friendly customer service. It's Kiddicare for me everytime.

From: KateC
in York
Sent: 21 December 2011
As usual from Kiddicare, the delivery and communications were very impressive. Got an email to say the order had been processed with a tracking number, then another email to confirm it had been dispatched and then another giving me an hour's delivery slot and it arrived exactly halfway through that time. Fantastic service yet again Thank you good people of Kiddicare.

From: Sam Stoddart
in Cambridgeshire
Sent: 21 December 2011
I bought this to save space on the kitchen draining board. It's a handy product and can be used for all sorts of bottles etc. It is a bit stiff to spin It has a tray to catch all the water etc do it can be put anywhere in the kitchen. I would recommend this product.

From: Speed Paula
in Middlesex
Sent: 21 December 2011
Excellent delivery time and product arrived in excellent condition tks

From: The Trio Kid
in Kent
Sent: 21 December 2011
Delivered day after ordering within time slot stated. Well packaged, couldn't be happier... Will definately recommend and use service again. Thank you Kiddicare...Xx

From: Cristina
in London
Sent: 21 December 2011
As usual you deliver the promise not promise to deliver. thank you kiddicare

From: stribers
in Exeter
Sent: 21 December 2011
Quick delivery and they kept me updated as to the progress of the pa rcel

From: Aimee's mum
in Perth
Sent: 21 December 2011
Really impressed with the quick delivery, especially as it's almost christmas

From: Cat
in Somerset
Sent: 21 December 2011
Extremely fast delivery, once again Kiddicare comes up trumps

From: Jackie Bee
in Derby
Sent: 21 December 2011
Delivery was very fast - especially as it's only a week until Christmas. The text with delivery time was very much appreciated, thank you.

From: Caz
in Ayrshire
Sent: 21 December 2011
brillant service, deliv ery great and deliveried 24 hrs after i ordered

From: Rio busy mummy
in St Helens
Sent: 21 December 2011
happy with delivery, received text messages to let us know package was on the way was able to track with more detail online, great service

From: Crazy Grannie
in Essex
Sent: 20 December 2011
Excellent service and fast delivery will definitely be ordering from Kiddicare again

From: Hattie
in Warwickshire
Sent: 20 December 2011
Very good service Delivered very quick and prompt. Delivered in good condition.

From: TanCam
in Banbury
Sent: 20 December 2011
Arrived next day Although the product was damaged I contacted kiddicare and had a refund ive glued the corners of the box, although it's not perfect it does the job. Customer service was quick and very helpful

From: Rosa
in Oxford
Sent: 20 December 2011
I usually buy through Internet and kiddicare has the best delivery service I have found so far. They tell you in advance the slot of time when your delivery is arriving and you have the choice of changing it. Br illiant

From: LOGANCHELS
in GREATER MANCHESTER
Sent: 20 December 2011
Excellent delivery service, got an estimated time and arrived next day. Brilliant.

From: katez
in london
Sent: 20 December 2011
there was a problem with the next day delivery but the lady i spoke to at kiddicare was very helpful and made sure it was delivered before 12pm the next day.

From: Becky Mum
in london
Sent: 20 December 2011
I can't recommend Kiddicare enough- they were quick to deliver, despite it being close to Christmas, plus they price-matched this with a half price offer at Another store, so I ended up paying less - even though I'd already paid, they refunded me- fabulous customer care. I will definitely use this company again

From: Chatts
in Rudston
Sent: 20 December 2011
My time slot was 12.15pm to 13.15pm and it arrived at 12.16 pm and the driver apologised for being a minute late I thought the service was fantastic to be given an hour delivery slot. The product arrived in good order. Told my daughter and she ordered the following day from yourselves with the same hour slot.

From: Dr Alan
in Bromley, Kent
Sent: 20 December 2011
Exceptional delivery service - this sets the standard

From: Bucko
in Nottingham
Sent: 20 December 2011
My whole experience has been 1st class ord ering was easy with confirmation very quick. Delivery was the best I have ever had from anyone they gave me a date an hour on that day I was due to have surgery so customer services contacted the driver asked for an exact time and guess what he was even 5 mins early helped me get things inside and was very polite will be using again and advise others to do so

From: spoony
in worcester
Sent: 20 December 2011
Cant fault the service kept me informed about delivery times really pleased.Ordered 9.pm tuesday arrived 11.45am thursday.

From: granny
in Hants
Sent: 20 December 2011
Excellent delivery - only problem was the email that I got from the carrier saying the delivery would be between 800 and 1800 that day - and it was already 946 when the email arrived

From: rodi
in essex
Sent: 20 December 2011
free delivery ,arriving next day after ordering.it can not be better

From: becky
in cumbria
Sent: 20 December 2011
Excellent delivery service, the text service is great so you dont have to wait in all day. Will definatly buy again from kiddicare

From: Ani
in London
Sent: 20 December 2011
Excellent Service and unbelievable on time delivery Thank you KC

From: Mikkael
in Bristol
Sent: 20 December 2011
excellent delivery service. So far one of the best I had with an online company. They tell you what time they are going to deliver 1h window, they send you a text to confirm your delivery time and if you are not able to attend it you can reply to the sms to reschedule it. Amazing delivery service.

From: Jennie C
in Didcot
Sent: 20 December 2011
Delivered next day within the pre-allocated time slot, for no charge and in perfect condition - no complaints here

From: Teeny
in Warwickshire
Sent: 20 December 2011
Ordered this product on Tuesday afternoon and received them Thursday morning. A great service.

From: Cookie man
in Norfolk
Sent: 20 December 2011
Delivery was very quick especially as it was near Christmas, will defo order from here again.

From: linzilooloo
in southampton
Sent: 20 December 2011
super next day free delivery great contact with the customer with a time slot of delivery

From: Edukator
in Cambridge
Sent: 20 December 2011
Fabulous delivery. Super fast and professional. Can highly recommend product and seller.

From: jo
in near edinbvurgh
Sent: 20 December 2011
Delivery was 5 star, next day and text me with plenty warning with delivery 1 hour slot.

From: ladyjane201
in Hertfordshire
Sent: 20 December 2011
Arrived the very next day during the hour slot I was advised of that very morning

From: Sarah
in Leeds
Sent: 20 December 2011
Absolutely brilliant service from Kiddicare, delivered on time, communicated well and great choice of products. Well done Kiddicare

From: lisabsing
in South Wales
Sent: 20 December 2011
With regards delivery, Kiddicare cannot be beaten. Kiddicare state that next day delivery and it certainly is. I love that I get an email and text stating day and time. BRILLIANT. Also that the car seat was actually delivered as stated. Very rare these days.

From: Alison G
in Perthshire
Sent: 20 December 2011
Ordering was easy. Delivery was very quick. Overall very impressed with Kiddiecare.com This is my second or third time using the site and it has never failed me.

From: MeggyMoo
in Cambridge
Sent: 20 December 2011
I ordere d this in store and was told I would be called before the item was delivered to agree a time. This didn't happen, instead I was texted on the morning it arrived to tell me it was arriving. I was 39 weeks pregnant and the boxes were just left as close to the front door as possible.

From: DD
in North Norfolk
Sent: 20 December 2011
Ordered around 5pm and delivered by 9am the very next day. WOW

From: Clarabelle
in Scottish Borders
Sent: 20 December 2011
Could not praise the delivery enough. I ordered the seat at 1630hrs one day and it was on my doorstep at 1415hrs the next. Very fast and efficient service.........couldn't have asked for better

From: SarahT
in Hampshire
Sent: 20 December 2011
Delivery was prompt, the next day. Can't fault kiddicare's service

From: Karen
in New forest
Sent: 20 December 2011
Delivered exactly when they text to say it would be

From: Nally786
in Berkshire
Sent: 20 December 2011
I ordered this product a week before Christmas and with all the crazy prolonged delivery times over Christmas, I did not expect to receive this the very next day. As always, Kiddicare have lived up to their reputation, keeping me informed all the time. I even got a text message confirming the time so didn't have to wait in all day. Fantastic delivery and service - as always

From: Vic B
in Leicester
Sent: 20 December 2011
I ordered on a saturday and had the item to use by Monday

From: Ruby Murrie
in London
Sent: 20 December 2011
This car arrived extremely quick, the price was the best I found by a long way and was well packaged on delivery.

From: Trish mum of ollie and bobby
in portsmouth
Sent: 20 December 2011
Brilliant service from kiddicare. Loved the email to tell me the hour in which it would be arriving. Next day delivery was essential for us and gratefully received

From: KBoardman
in Essex
Sent: 20 December 2011
Delivered the day after I ordered within the hour slot which had been text to me, very happy with delivery.

From: IC
in London
Sent: 20 December 2011
very prompt delivery, arrived next day at lunchtime following a text from KC. VEry good service

From: Didi
in Cornwall
Sent: 20 December 2011
The delivery was extremely prompt but unfortunately it came to the wrong address. I realized that I had made a mistake almost immediately when I ordered and went back to change the delivery address but although I double checked that I had made the alteration it still came to me. My granddaughter lives in Horley, Surrey and her high chair is here in Cornwall

From: Annie
in Devon
Sent: 20 December 2011
Excellent service,product arrived in excellent condition at the appointed time within 36 hours of order being placed.

From: Proud Grandparent
in Hampshire
Sent: 20 December 2011
Excellent service and prompt delivery. Really pleased with product price, quality and service delivery. Thanks.

From: Mum
in Birmingham
Sent: 20 December 2011
Perfect, kept updated, and given a time slot. very happy.

From: The Milk Machine
in Coventry
Sent: 20 December 2011
Undoubtedly the best service delivery I have encountered on any website. I love the text announcing delivery slot. Why can't everyone do this as effectively as Kiddicare Well done you lo t and thank you

From: yvo the Nan
in hampshire
Sent: 20 December 2011
delivery was amazingly fast.also undamaged in transit.

From: Good fun grandma
in West Sussex
Sent: 20 December 2011
Delivery service was excellent. It arrived the next day betwen the designated time that was sent to my mobile.

From: Cameo
in Edinburgh
Sent: 20 December 2011
Ordered tea time on Monday, arrived Tuesday 1300 Great service, very impressed especially as week before Christmas

From: Courtney
in Scotland
Sent: 20 December 2011
Fantastic Fantastic Fantastic Everything you want from a company. I got free next day delivery. I didn't expect it to arrive so quick especially close to Christmas. I recieved a text in the morning with delivery times an hour and product came with in the time. Meant I didn't have to wait in all day.

From: diddy
in hull
Sent: 20 December 2011
wow ordered at 3pm and delivered by 11am next morning - fast and effective service. especially given that it arrived in time for Christmas. Recommend to others, very good service. well done.

From: KBoardman
in Essex
Sent: 20 December 2011
Received my items day after delivery within the 1 hour time slot which was text to me so I didnt have to wait in all day just in case. Very happy with the service.

From: ells
in leeds
Sent: 19 December 2011
super fast delivery, excellant packaging, totally on time

From: Luu30
in Durham
Sent: 19 December 2011
Great delivery, good information by text and right on time

From: lilbandit101
in Chippenham, Wilts
Sent: 19 December 2011
Items were out of stock which Kiddicare were up front about from the outset. We were given an estimated dispatch date and was very pleased indeed when they arrived earlier than expected.

From: LolaO
in Swindon
Sent: 19 December 2011
Delivery was the quickest I have experienced from an online company in ages, product was properly packed and therefore came in perfect condition.

From: Charlotte
in London
Sent: 19 December 2011
amazing service from kiddicare - free, next day delivery even though we ordered on a sunday, one hour time slot with text warning. couldn't believe how well all that side of it worked

From: Luu30
in Durham
Sent: 19 December 2011
Excellent delivery service as always from Kiddicare Had to rearrange this one and did so by text, was simple and straight forward, got text comnfirmation of change quickly text on morning of delivery telling me exact time. The delivery service with Kiddicare really is very good, very efficient with very good communication systems.

From: DMac
in Cornwall
Sent: 19 December 2011
Excellent response to our order the gate arrived 48 hours later and in good condition.

From: Jacks Mommy
in Wolverhampton
Sent: 17 December 2011
The delivery was really fast Ordered them before 5pm on Thursday and they arrived friday morning. Boxed arrived in great condition, no damage what so ever.

From: nikki8838
in Andover
Sent: 16 December 2011
Unfortunatley Kiddicare use the worse delivery company ever, Interlink express, they give you a one hour time slot then turn up a hour after that or not at all from other orders I've placed with kiddicare.

From: Sam
in Romford
Sent: 16 December 2011
Delivery was fantastic. I was given a time slot and my product arrived within that slot. Fantastic

From: lou
in nottingham
Sent: 16 December 2011
Delivery very prompt and product arrived in good condition.

From: KT
in Trowbridge, Wiltshire
Sent: 16 December 2011
Very impressed with the delivery service. I had an e-mail advising me exactly when it was due and was able to change the date in one easy click. I was told of an hour slot which was great. Nothing worse than hanging about all day. It was delivered 5 mins after it was due. Excellent

From: DJB
in S Yorks
Sent: 16 December 2011
Brilliant service from kiddie are.com, delivery was super quick and all the products were in pristine condition on arrival I would recommend this website to anyone.

From: Plaistow Patricia
in London.
Sent: 15 December 2011
Everything I have ordered was delivered within the time quoted in the e-mail sent to me. Goods were well packaged and the 1 item that was faulty was dealt with in a prompt friendly way. I would reccomend Kiddicare to anyone who wants to buy good quality, well priced goods for babies and older children.

From: clairey b
in thurrock
Sent: 15 December 2011
the delivery was very very fast very happy i will alway use kiddiecare when purchasing items for my daughter

From: Discerning shopper mum
in Manchester
Sent: 15 December 2011
Fantastic delivery service. Received a text the day after ordering saying it was on its way. I was out but could rearrange the delivery to another day really easily by text. Then was given a specific hour delivery slot so didn't have to wait in all day. It arrived bang on time from a friendly driver. Why can't other companies manage this Excellent

From: goodlady
in leeds
Sent: 15 December 2011
Excellent delivery, was next day and got a text when was coming in next hour, well packaged

From: Bigdaddy
in Wales
Sent: 15 December 2011
Item ordered on friday and delivered on monday with free standard delivery I was amazed and very impressed with kiddicare as this is the first but not last time with them.

From: Katefenix
in Kent
Sent: 15 December 2011
Delivery was really fast, which was great. The products were in perfect condition.

From: father christmas
in devon
Sent: 15 December 2011
pleasant, helpful, immediate service prompt delivery

From: M Miah
in London, Middlesex
Sent: 15 December 2011
Outstanding service from Kiddicare.com. delivered on time. I'm already purchasing other products form Kiddicare.

From: Shelby5000
in North Lincolnshire
Sent: 15 December 2011
Delivery was super fast, even with a slight delay that Kiddicare had kept me informed about this style arrived within 48 hours of ordering Now that's impressive

From: Auntie Fi
in London
Sent: 15 December 2011
Delivery was prompt. Kiddicare are fantastic and reliable and whenever I have a child to buy for I come to Kiddicare.

From: kanchan
in glasgow
Sent: 15 December 2011
excellent,the best part was that i got my stuff delivered on the stormy day.

From: BETT
in AYRSHIRE
Sent: 14 December 2011
EXCELLENT DELIVERY SERVICE, NEXT DAY DELIVERY. KIDDICARE PROVIDED THE EXCELLENT SERVICE WE WERE LOOKING FOR AT A REASONABLE PRICE. PRODUCT EXCELLENT AND SUITS OUR NEEDS. WELL DONE KIDDICARE YOUR SPEEDY EFFICIENT SERVICE IS A SHINING EXAMPLE OF EXCELLENT CUSTOMER CARE HASSLE FREE.

From: Granny from York
in York
Sent: 14 December 2011
Amazing service. Delivery was 3 mins after start of delivery time period advised. Ordered Wednesday evening 7.00pm. Goods arrived Friday. Both items I ordered took my breath away. They exceeded my expectations. Sometimes one orders a product. The photo makes it look stunning. Goods arrive and don't look anything like the photo. These look even better than the photograph.

From: Ruski
in London
Sent: 14 December 2011
great service, delivered at exact time like was promised

From: Mummy Kate
in Sheffield
Sent: 14 December 2011
Delivery was, as always, prompt and reliable. Delivery updates by text are very useful.

From: None
in Eastbourne
Sent: 14 December 2011
Good prompt delivery,within the time slot stated The item arrived in very good condition

From: littlemiss012
in Cardiff
Sent: 14 December 2011
Excellent service. Ordered 4pm and was delivered by 9am next morning. Thank you

From: Cheree
in London
Sent: 14 December 2011
Delivery was prompt, next day delivery within the specified hour slot.

From: LovelyMummy
in London
Sent: 14 December 2011
Nothing more can be said other than the delivery service was amazing. It was prompt, convenient and precise.

From: Mummy Pig
in Scotland
Sent: 14 December 2011
Delivery was prompt howevever the box was openned at the top and I was worried the seat might be damaged or wet but it was in perfect condition.

From: Stella
in Swansea
Sent: 14 December 2011
Delivery was prompt with updates at all times,even the hour slot email was sent,so no hanging around,waiting. The product was well packaged. I cannot comment on customer service with Kiddicare as I have never had to contact them.

From: Jana
in Slough
Sent: 13 December 2011
Excellent service from Kiddicare. Next day free delivery.

From: Sarah Ashley
in London
Sent: 13 December 2011
Excellent service Arrived the next day when they said it would. WAs kept up-to-date with text message and emails. Redelivery was very easy and prompt and there were lots of options to fit around my schedule. Brilliant

From: Bob's mum
in Southport
Sent: 13 December 2011
Fantastic service, ordered Thursday evening and it arrived Friday afternoon Can't ask for quicker than that

From: nan the gran
in sunderland area
Sent: 13 December 2011
was pleased with how quick the delivery was. it was well packed.

From: P
in Portsmouth
Sent: 13 December 2011
Delivery driver lifted all items inside for me, a great help when you have a toddler trying to escape

From: Jammy Mammy
in Stockton on Tees
Sent: 13 December 2011
SUPER SUPER SUPER fast Ordered approximately 2pm, product was delivered before 10am the next day Was very impressed Delivery person was very pleasant too

From: Busy Nanna
in Torquay
Sent: 13 December 2011
Delivery was prompt and the product was well packaged.

From: robbo
in edinburgh
Sent: 13 December 2011
pleased with the service.easy to order,prompt delivery.product exactly as described.

From: LILILOLIE
in London
Sent: 13 December 2011
Delivery very efficient in 24h sms received ability to changed easily delivery dates times

From: disneymama
in bolton
Sent: 13 December 2011
can't fault the delivery from kiddiecare, it was next day and even gives you a 1 hour time slot which is great. i will be ordering a lot of my baby stuff from kiddiecare for this reason.

From: H Owen
in Warwickshire
Sent: 13 December 2011
Delivery was speedy and arrived during the times advised by text that morning.

From: Very satisfied mum
in Dundee
Sent: 13 December 2011
Fantastic delivery service I ordered on Monday before 5pm and got it well before my school run the next day Couldn't ask for more.

From: First time Nan
in Dorset
Sent: 13 December 2011
The delivery was so quick I didn't get back in time for it but it was left in the safe place I had mentioned

From: loadsakiddies
in Surrey
Sent: 13 December 2011
ordered at 4pm and arrived at 3pm the next day....brilliant.

From: Airey Fairy
in Essex
Sent: 13 December 2011
Once again the service from Kiddicare was excellent, I cannot recommend them highly enough.

From: Maidstone Mum
in Maidstone, Kent
Sent: 12 December 2011
Delivery was brilliant as usual. Arrived exactly when it shoulld have. Thank you Kiddicare.

From: Ayaz
in Manchester
Sent: 12 December 2011
Kiddicare delivery and service is excellent they send you an email and text with a 1hour time for arrival of the products. This is fantastic as you don't have to mess about with waiting around for the post, don't know anyone who does. 2nd time I've bought from them, now I go straight to their web site for kiddy stuff.

From: purple fairy
in peterborough
Sent: 12 December 2011
very quick delivery puts others to shame brilliant updates for delivery when expected, ordered it at 3pm on a tuesday and was delivered at 10.30am next day brilliant

From: lisa-m1
in eastleigh
Sent: 12 December 2011
i ordered this product and was expecting to be waiting at leats 4 days for delivery and it arrived the next day,could't ask for it to be quicker.

From: KNSDK
in Denmark
Sent: 12 December 2011
Amazing delivery time. Had the stuff I ordered with the carseat in denmark, copenhagen two days later on standard shipping. Will recommend to anyone

From: swati
in london
Sent: 12 December 2011
delivery is best u'll get a next day product was in good condition.

From: first time mum
in burton on trent
Sent: 12 December 2011
delivery was very quick it come in less then 3 days

From: KimmyJo
in Blackpool
Sent: 12 December 2011
Kiddicare and your notification of delivery slots are always brilliant and the delivery turned up precisely on the dot. Thank you so much

From: Firsttimemum
in Wiltshire
Sent: 12 December 2011
Delivery is amazing. Best delivery for any online service. Product arrived at the correct time and in perfect condition.

From: Grandma Anne
in Leeds
Sent: 12 December 2011
Very prompt delivery. Text and email prior to delivery with accurate info on delivery time.

From: Spanna
in Walsall
Sent: 12 December 2011
Prompt delivery, love the text to say expected time, made my day so much more bearable as opposed to wai ting in all day. Thanks

From: princess
in Nottingham
Sent: 12 December 2011
Amazing delivery Ordered Sunday arrived Monday and with an hours time slot so no hanging around. Perfect packaging and cheerful delivery driver. Top marks

From: Mammy to two
in Sunderland
Sent: 12 December 2011
I ordered on a Friday evening and had the product on Monday, exception service. Kept you up to date with real time info of when delivery would arrive.

From: KimmyJo
in Blackpool
Sent: 12 December 2011
Always a pleasure to deal with Kiddicare and their emails giving a specific delivery slot is such a relief. The delivery arrived at the start of the slot.

From: StaceyP83
in Liverpool
Sent: 12 December 2011
Could not fault service or delivery. came exactly on time as stated.

From: Duracell
in Bristol
Sent: 12 December 2011
Whilst delivery was prompt, I had asked for this to be delivered in the recepients name and address. The courier was not happy about leaving the item, as I was not there to receive it.But I had asked for it to be delivered in someone elses name A bit of a let down.

From: A very happy customer
in West Yorkshire
Sent: 12 December 2011
Fantastic service. Product arrived within 48 hours and within the one hour delivery time slot we were allocated. Would definitely use Kiddicare in the future - the best service delivery I've experienced of the online stores so far.

From: linc1068
in London
Sent: 12 December 2011
It would have been better to have the normal 1 hr delivery slot. I received an email at 10am telling me it would arrive sometime between 8am and 6pm that day and to make sure someone was in. At that notice I could not change my plans to sit in the house all day, so it was only by chance it arrived when I was in.

From: Philli
in Northamptonshire
Sent: 12 December 2011
delivery was slap bang in the middle of my time slot. delivery guy was so nice and polite. great survive again by kiddiecare

From: Jenny H
in East Yorkshire
Sent: 12 December 2011
delivery was very prompt and at exactly the time it said - makes a huge difference to get the 1 hour delivery time.

From: Tori
in Hampton
Sent: 12 December 2011
Excellent delivery options. Brilliant service even a polite courier. Very impressed.

From: Allie
in Barton upon Humber
Sent: 12 December 2011
Stunning service - delivered next day even on the free delivery offer.

From: iloveabargain
in Berkshire
Sent: 11 December 2011
Always top class delivery.. they deliver when they say they deliver, cant ask for anything else..

From: Bob, The Child Enforcer
in Essex
Sent: 11 December 2011
Super Fast next day delivery, ease of website navigation and ease of product info and stock status. well done kiddicare, 2nd time of using and has not let me down

From: Happyman
in Blackpool
Sent: 11 December 2011
Excellent delivery process.E-mail to confirm order, advise when despatched and then text to advise on delivery day with option to rearrange. Very impressive.

From: J
in SLOUGH
Sent: 11 December 2011
I WAS EXPECTING A TEXT TO ADVISE ME OF THE TIME OF DELIVERY AS I DID NOT HAVE ACCESS TO A COMPUTER BUT FORTUNATELY MY NEIGHBOUR ACCEPTED THE PARCEL FOR ME. HOWEVER THE DELIVERY WAS VERY QUICK AND IT PROVED THAT THE NEXT DAY DELIVERY REALLY WORKS.I COULD HAVE LEFT TO ORDER IT ON MY RETURN WHICH I SHOULD HAVE DONE BECAUSE IT WAS REDUCED EVEN MORE I AM GLAD THAT I FOUND KIDDICARE AS IT IS A GOOD COMPARISON IN PRICE AND QUALITY TO OTHER STORES AND A SITE I WILL ALWAYS USE AND LOOK AT FIRST

From: Lisa
in Cornwall
Sent: 11 December 2011
Arrived one day later than agreed and I had to chase it up to find out the where-bouts of it.

From: Ferryjane
in Dundee
Sent: 11 December 2011
Excellent delivery. Ordered one day and had it the next. Trackable parcel so i could see where it was and when. Fabulous service x

From: cwoodrace
in Biggar
Sent: 11 December 2011
You just can't fault Kiddiecare's delivery service. i wish all companies operated the same system.

From: LaylasMama
in Bedfordshire
Sent: 11 December 2011
I never worry when ordering even if i'm running quite low - delivery is always speedy.

From: Bambana
in Woking
Sent: 11 December 2011
It is the best, you order and then wait for the product to come to your door the following day

From: mum of 2 little monsters
in London
Sent: 11 December 2011
The delivery was amazingly quick. The item arrived before 24 hours. Really great

From: Ray the Sheriff
in Ditton, Kent
Sent: 11 December 2011
No complaints, free deli very. Parcel arrived prompt and an estimated time of delivery was given by courier company

From: Sarah
in london
Sent: 10 December 2011
Excellent service. So happy with delivery, to be given a time slot is brilliant

From: Anna
in Cambridge
Sent: 10 December 2011
Fantastic delivery service, ordered on Monday, arrived on Tuesday 5 minutes into the 1 hour delivery slot.

From: tedavco
in scotland
Sent: 10 December 2011
ordered on the saturday night 8.00pm delivered on the the monday evening ....unbeatable service

From: Baby
in Bristol
Sent: 10 December 2011
As always Kiddicare delivery is best I've ever had. Free, with a time slot which I was able to change an hour before it was due. I've not found another company which comes close to this service.

From: Cheryl
in ynes
Sent: 10 December 2011
The Delivery service was great as well. I was kept informed the whole way through

From: Chris
in Scunthorpe
Sent: 10 December 2011
Delivery was prompt and within the time slot given. However the car seat was in a oversize kiddicare box, with no packing, so it could move about during transit. If the outer box looks at all damaged on delivery, I sugg est you check the seat before you sign for the parcel.

From: becky
in hull
Sent: 10 December 2011
excellent delivery service was suprised at how quickly the buggy was delivered. I was updated regularly, will definately use Kiddicare again.

From: LST
in Sussex
Sent: 10 December 2011
Excellent service, couldn't fault it Ordered the product on a Sunday and it was delivered before 11am on Monday Very impressed and also very good communication textsemails about the process. Have already recommended to friends Thank you

From: Anna
in Hove
Sent: 10 December 2011
Our product was faulty but this was a manufacturing problem, not a Kiddicare fault. Kiddicare offered excellent service and replaced the faulty chair with a new one straight away.

From: Dev
in Leeds
Sent: 10 December 2011
Prompt service and easy to buy from kiddicare Try them for yourself.

From: Cheltonian
in Cheltenham
Sent: 10 December 2011
Delivery was promised on a certain date between 1504-1604 and it arrived at 1506 Beautifully packed but would have preferred the cover to have been separate as it was screwed up in the basket

From: supahan
in Leeds
Sent: 10 December 2011
DElivery was super speedy - I even got a text saying it would be between 11.24 and 12.24 The courier arrived at 11.21 I didn't make him wait those few minutes though ha ha

From: Sean
in London
Sent: 10 December 2011
Delivery was so fast Ordered on a Sunday afternoon and it was with me on Monday afternoon They even sent a text in the morning telling me what time it would arrive.

From: Madu
in Glasgow
Sent: 10 December 2011
The delivery was very fast and they text you before it arrives so you are home to receive it and it was in good condition and nicely packed

From: J J
in Twickenham, London
Sent: 09 December 2011
Kiddicare as always delivered right on time Thanks for your consistant great service

From: supermum
in Birmingham
Sent: 09 December 2011
I had bought the safety gate with the extension but the extension came first and the gate came the next day. But it was all OK.

From: Dee
in Coventry
Sent: 09 December 2011
Fast delivery good commutation by text Where your parcel was in transit

From: SUPERGRAN
in PRESTON
Sent: 09 December 2011
The delivery was fast and efficient and the product was in excellent condition.

From: frank spencer
in eastbourne
Sent: 09 December 2011
very quick deliverly very polite driver and very cheerful it arrive in goog condition i did not use custormer service all done

From: Ruthiefranks
in Beckenham
Sent: 09 December 2011
The Delivery was OUTSTANDING, it came very quickly and i was even given a time slot which wa s accurate.

From: Indi2005
in Manchester
Sent: 09 December 2011
Great delivery as always would highly recommend kiddicare

From: Newmother72
in London
Sent: 08 December 2011
Fantastic delivery service - bang on time and we were kept informed throughout the process, negating the need to track the order. Loved it

From: BusyLizzie
in Cardiff
Sent: 08 December 2011
Excellent delivery,ordered late Friday afternoon, delivered early Monday morning. Product arrived in good condition, no damages.

From: AmyCS
in West Sussex
Sent: 08 December 2011
Delivery was spot on - as always. I love it that Kiddicare will text you to give you a delivery slot so that I'm able to get on with my day

From: barbie
in telford shropshire
Sent: 08 December 2011
the delivery was execellent, right on time.The product arrived in top condition. fantastic service.

From: Mrs McM
in Ayrshire
Sent: 08 December 2011
Prompt delivery and always during the time specified in text which is an excellent part of service. Arrived in first class condition.

From: Carebearclaire1986
in Margate
Sent: 08 December 2011
The delivery and service was brilliant, kept updated About were my product was, Amd when it would be delivered To the point I had a one hour delivery service, brilliant cannot fault it.

From: Loz1912
in Kent
Sent: 08 December 2011
Delivery was very prompt. Ordered Wednesday and it arrived Friday Arrived in perfect condition and within the hour time delivery slot I was allocated.

From: Aidensmummy1
in London
Sent: 08 December 2011
Excellent service,I was e-mailed quickly as soon as the highchair was back in stock. The delivery was free and has been the best- I was sent an e-mail to say what time my parcel would arrive.......and it was bang on time Very pleased with the service

From: flanissima
in London
Sent: 07 December 2011
Delivery happened exactly as I was told it would - I loved it that I got emails about its progress, and a text on the day telling me exactly when it would arrive.

From: The Rock
in Glasgow
Sent: 07 December 2011
Delivery was fantastic, at the time stated and I was kept in touch with throughout Very Happy with the service.

From: sally
in epsom
Sent: 07 December 2011
delivery was very quick and the timing acurate, as was delivered within the hour specified.

From: evie d's mummy
in Cambridge
Sent: 07 December 2011
Delivery was quick and brilliant. it was great to informed every step of the way

From: Michel.Ale
in Swindon
Sent: 07 December 2011
Arrived on time, next day with very good condition.

From: Indypops
in epsom
Sent: 07 December 2011
Really quick delivery and got text to say what time would be with me. Great service.

From: sal
in essex
Sent: 07 December 2011
I was very impressed with kiddi care my product was delivered within the time stated and the 1 hour text slot and notifications by text an email was reassurring. Thank you

From: KL11
in Cheltenham
Sent: 07 December 2011
I ordered the car seat at 4.30pm on a Thursday afternoon and was given a tracking number by email and the product arrived 2.30pm the next day between the times the courier company had texted me.

From: Polly
in North Yorkshire
Sent: 07 December 2011
OUTSTANDING Didn't order till 5pm and it was delivered the next morning at 10.20. Progress easy to follow and told on the morning that it would arrive between 9.36 and 10.36 - which it did Absolutely amazing service

From: YummyMummy
in South London
Sent: 07 December 2011
AMAZING DELIVERY. Ordered on thursday afternoon, got a text on friday saying it would come between 3-4 and it came at 3.05 and the delivery man carried it in for me Amazing, quick, reliable delivery

From: Favourite Auntie
in Hertfordshire
Sent: 07 December 2011
Fastest delivery from any online order Perfect condition.

From: Leila the wise shopper
in lincolnshire
Sent: 07 December 2011
Very quick prompt delivery and very very good customer information with regard to delivery eg when and even what time happy customer

From: Rhyrhy
in portsmouth
Sent: 07 December 2011
I was texted and emailed on the day of delivery with an hours slot which was great as I hate having to wait in all day for a delivery. The driver then arrived at the beginning of the hour. Arrived in perfect condition also.

From: Multiple mum
in Surrey
Sent: 07 December 2011
My delivery arrived at the time text to me. The items were in excellant condition, I couldn't ask for more really.

From: Homer24
in Cardiff
Sent: 07 December 2011
Excellent service.Very quick delivery with notification of when the delivery was to be

From: NanaBarbara
in Liverpool
Sent: 07 December 2011
Excellent delivery service - 24 hours with a one hour slot sent by text - giving me time to go home from work. Wish that all companies were that efficient.

From: Nanny
in Sheffield
Sent: 07 December 2011
Free next day delivery within the specified time slot, with excellent communication along the way.

From: evie d's mummy
in cambridge
Sent: 07 December 2011
delivery was better than great, they apologised for it being delayed although it was well advertised it would be on the website and then i was informed they could get it to me 2 days earlier than expected anyway

From: Busy mummy
in Norfolk
Sent: 06 December 2011
Arrived next day with texts and emails detailing what hour the delivery would be.

From: Caterina
in Surrey
Sent: 06 December 2011
Excellent delivery and perfectly on time within the allocated hour. Would definitely use again.

From: Loopylou
in Weston Super Mare
Sent: 06 December 2011
Delivery was lightening fast Ordered on the Wednesday afternoon and it arrived Thursday morning The pushchair was well packed and perfect when opened. Best delivery service I have ever experienced. Well happy.

From: Dee
in Leeds
Sent: 06 December 2011
Delivery was free and came the very next day which I think is great. Product arrived in very gd condition I'm very pleased with kiddicare 0

From: Nana M
in Staffordshire Moorlands
Sent: 06 December 2011
I was very impressed with the speed of delivery for the five items ordered.

From: Bella
in Scotland
Sent: 06 December 2011
Ordered this product on Saturday night and recieved it by Monday afternoon. Excellent service Kiddiecare.

From: Jaimie and Hollie's mummy
in Wiltshire
Sent: 06 December 2011
Love the fact that kiddicare updated me all the way through the purchase process. Particularly loved the fact I had a one hour delivery slot assigned so I didn't have to wait in all day.

From: Busy mummy
in Norfolk
Sent: 06 December 2011
Delivery was very quick, received next day. Texts and emails detailing the hour it would arrive. Very pleased with delivery.

From: Natasha
in Worcester
Sent: 06 December 2011
Great delivery service, its brilliant that you can change the delivery date by text, very helpful.

From: SamT
in Manchester
Sent: 06 December 2011
I paid for it on the wednesday and recieved it first thing thursday morning Very fast delivery

From: Auntie Natty
in Cornwall
Sent: 06 December 2011
My delivery was next day arrived exactly on time It's really handy the fact they txt email you with a time so you don't need to stay in all day. The delivery man also placed the parcels where I asked as they were big bulky boxes I was feeding my nephew Would recommend kiddicare to anyone

From: Jack
in North East England
Sent: 06 December 2011
Delvery Service was very good. I was able to change my delivery date easily and was provided an hour time slot. perfect. Wish all companies used this delivery company.

From: hot
in blackburn
Sent: 06 December 2011
the product arrived in good condition and the customer service are very helpful

From: Paul
in Loughton
Sent: 06 December 2011
This is the first time that I have had issues surrounding delivery, was not delivered on the promised day and was not provided with an adequate explanation as to why. Just received an apology e-mail with childish spelling mistakes.

From: Darren
in weymouth
Sent: 06 December 2011
I was shocked at the quality of service. I received texts and emails to keep me up to date with the delivery but the fact it came the next day was just fantastic. Very pleased.

From: Little G
in London
Sent: 06 December 2011
Brilliant. Gave me a 1 hour delivery slot and kept their word. Can't ask for more than that

From: patchyfm
in Inverness
Sent: 06 December 2011
Happy with delivery service, emails to keep me in the loop and parcel arrived in fine condition.

From: Mrs C
in Hertfordshire
Sent: 06 December 2011
Great service. Products arrived promptl at the time specified. Great

From: Soon to be new mum
in Essex
Sent: 06 December 2011
Speedy delivery nothing wrong with the packaging. Was told when it would arrive so handy when u are waiting about

From: zebramalka
in Brighton East Sussex
Sent: 06 December 2011
Kiddicare service was quick and efficient and kept us informed of delivery times and gave options for changing delivery times if necessary. Thanks Kiddicare for your service and your product

From: Katie147
in Hertfordshire
Sent: 06 December 2011
Spot on. Delivered exactly when they said they would. Item was well packaged and in perfect condition. Would definitely buy from here again

From: Vic First Time Mum
in London
Sent: 06 December 2011
4 star only be cause I had a few issues with the delivery - but to be fair to Kiddicare they were excellent in resolving for me.

From: Deni
in West Midlands
Sent: 05 December 2011
Delivery was on time. Great to be given the chance to change the delivery day and also given a 1 hour time slot so you don't have to hang around all day.

From: KatieBobs
in Leeds
Sent: 05 December 2011
Really good delivery service,informative and quick

From: Nikkinoodles
in Essex
Sent: 05 December 2011
Delivery was perfect as usual, on time and perfect condition.

From: Angiebaby
in Bolton
Sent: 05 December 2011
Service from Kiddicare as usual was FLAWLESS Next day delivery, within the given time slot, email and text received to notify me of the delivery and delivered by the lovliest of chaps. Excellent service.

From: THE DON
in Essex
Sent: 05 December 2011
Very prompt delivery - texted prior to delivery with an approximate time

From: Kiddycarer
in Norfolk
Sent: 05 December 2011
Superb delivery - ordered in the afternoon and it was on the doorstep first thing the next morning

From: vonie5678
in Bromley
Sent: 05 December 2011
Delivery was excellent Prompt and with an accurate delivery time slot

From: Monserrat
in Epsom, Surrey
Sent: 05 December 2011
Very happy with kiddicare.com. My delivery was on time and no problems whatsoever. They send you e-mails and text messages to keep you updated about you delivery and change the date if you want. Delivery slots are short so you don't have to wait at home all day. Very pleased and I will order again

From: Try
in Leicester
Sent: 05 December 2011
Delivery excellent texting to say when arriva l will be

From: Neil
in Hereford
Sent: 05 December 2011
It was very speedy delivary , which is something I wasn't expecting and was enpressed with that.

From: pebbles
in West Yorkshire
Sent: 05 December 2011
I was extremely impressed with the Kiddicare delivery service. They were prompt, efficient and kept me informed by text every step of the way including the time of delivery which meant I could plan my day and not have to be in all day and the delivery driver was well within the time slot.

From: Shazymum
in Billericay, Essex
Sent: 05 December 2011
Delivery was fast and arrived in perfect condition.

From: nicky
in nottinghamshire
Sent: 05 December 2011
Excellent delivery arrived exactly when said would

From: jojo3
in glasgow
Sent: 05 December 2011
arrived very quick, i was kept informed via email and text message throughtout the whole delivery process, and was even given a hour timescale for it to arrive, which they stuck too

From: Oz93
in London
Sent: 05 December 2011
I was pleasantly surprised that my order arrived the next day of ordering

From: Scottish Mummy
in Cornwall
Sent: 05 December 2011
Fab delivery time, excellent condition, tracking available. Good price for product in comparison to other retailers although feel they should be supplied with pram as not cheap

From: shell00xx
in midlothian, scotland
Sent: 05 December 2011
extremely quick delivery, was not expecting that quick, so perfect

From: Yvonne
in Harrow
Sent: 05 December 2011
Lightening quick delivery, arrived exactly on schedule and in perfect condition. Couldn't ask for anymore that that

From: DrDan
in London
Sent: 05 December 2011
Fantastic service. Ordered sunday afternoon, delivered monday afternoon. Cheapest price on internet. Can't recommend Kiddicare highly enough

From: Jazzy
in Dunfermline
Sent: 04 December 2011
We ordered the product very late on Monday night. It arrived the Wednesday morning presumably having been processed in business hours on Tuesday so very quick. The product arrived in excellent condition. It was a bit heavy while in the box so be careful around young children etc while assembling it

From: yumamuma
in edinburgh
Sent: 04 December 2011
fantastic delivery, very speedy service, it had arrived before the money left my account Will shop again

From: cazziebobs
in West Yorkshire
Sent: 04 December 2011
As always, fast and efficient. Arrived within the 1 hour time slot given

From: Addauk
in Beaconsfields, Buckinghamshire
Sent: 04 December 2011
Prompt delivery, regular updates on delivery times.

From: Gorgeous
in Stevenage
Sent: 04 December 2011
delivery was prompt , I used the change date option and it worked like a dream. Particularly liked the picture frame on the box

From: Kaya
in Cheltenham
Sent: 04 December 2011
Great delivery service-very quick Driver carried the parcel into the house as bulky and I had my hands full with my daughter.

From: HelenC
in Pontyclun
Sent: 04 December 2011
Excellent as usual, free sun blinds were a nice suprise

From: lore
in tilbury essex
Sent: 04 December 2011
very good service and quick delivery..my product arrive in good condition at my door the very next day in the morning after placing the order..so surprised..

From: Embob
in Salisbury
Sent: 04 December 2011
As always, a fantastic service from Kiddicare. I assume it arrived during the 1-hour delivery window I sent it to work and was out at clients' for three days from the day it was due, so not sure. It was securely packaged and came with free sunblinds.

From: Jenny first time mum
in Barrow-in-Furness
Sent: 04 December 2011
Great I ordered a few things and thay delivered it to my chosen place and even phoned me to check the delivery address was correct. Brilliant service if only more companies were this efficient and good with customer service.

From: Stacey
in Glasgow
Sent: 04 December 2011
Delivery was soo fast and came when they said they would.

From: Parents of Higlet
in Nottingham
Sent: 04 December 2011
Delivery was exactly in the hour specified. Generally speaking we like the hour specification but wish it was possible to select preferred hours at time of ordering as an hour in the middle of the day still resulted in a day's work lost.

From: happy mummy
in Birmingham
Sent: 04 December 2011
The delivery was prompt. One item was missing but was quickly delivered. Customer service was polite and apologetic.

From: unniver
in London
Sent: 04 December 2011
Good speedy delivery. The only thing I wasn't too happy about was that there was quite a bit of damp and mould on the woodchair it must have been stored under damp conditions. Had I not already bought my cot from Kiddicare I may have gone elsewhere. I would have sent a damp mouldy baby bed straight back

From: Jose
in Clacton on Sea
Sent: 04 December 2011
Having waited 6 weeks foor another supplier to provide a toy for a birthday present which they eventually told me they could not deliver, I know what bad service is. Kiddicare however, were ABSOLUTELY AMAZING, they delivered within 24Hours of order, well packaged and kindly delivered by the delivery driver who helped me move a large box into my house. Thank you Kiddicare, I will use you again.

From: twinmummybargainhunter
in newbury
Sent: 04 December 2011
How could anyone not be happy with next day as standard

From: JOSAPHINA
in PRESTON
Sent: 04 December 2011
DELIVERY WAS EXCELLENT. I TRACKED IT ONLINE AND IT CAME WITHIN THE TIME FRAME 12.38PM - 1.38 PM. IT WAS IN EXCELLENT CONDITION. NO NEED TO USE THE CUSTOMER SERVICE YET BUT IM SURE THAT WILL BE EXCELLENT TOO CANT FAULT A THING

From: Jenny First time mum
in Barrow-in-Furness, Cumbria
Sent: 04 December 2011
The delivery was floorless, it was prompt and it arrived in perfect condition. Brilliant custmer service skills. I love the fact that the delivery man rang me to check he had delivered to the right address I had specified. You can track your order right through and you even get a delivery time slot. If only other companies took such pride in their quality of service.

From: Vik
in Nottingham
Sent: 04 December 2011
Delivery slot was 1138-1238 and the delivery arrived at 1138 Very impressed and the whole experience was hassle free. Which is what busy Mum's like best

From: rupeebear
in derby
Sent: 04 December 2011
delivery was excellent and was on time a little text to let you know when to expect delivery is brilliant, the box arrived in perfect condition which makes a change for a courier service, we used the price promise offer and supplied kiddicare with the requested info, which was accepted we paid full price then the next day the difference was debited back to my card excellent service

From: MamaJo
in Manchester
Sent: 04 December 2011
Delivery was fantastic - I ordered last minute and was very pleased with the standard next day delivery as promised.

From: Cat
in Sheffield
Sent: 04 December 2011
Excellent delivery and customer service. Highly recommended.

From: Big Kev
in Cumbernauld
Sent: 03 December 2011
Delivery and service were both 1st class all the way

From: Cliff
in swindon
Sent: 03 December 2011
Our order arrived quickly and in the time slot we were offered.Will be ordering again.

From: Mel
in London
Sent: 03 December 2011
Free and fast delivery and the textemail delivery timings are very useful

From: Kate
in Somerset
Sent: 03 December 2011
Very fast delivery, ordered late Sunday and received the next day.

From: Kimmy
in Essex
Sent: 03 December 2011
I can not fault the delivery, I was informed at every stage by e-mail to update me on the progress of my order and it was delivered quicker than I expected. Would definitely use again.

From: Amummy
in Aberdeenshire
Sent: 03 December 2011
Delivery was late as Interlink sent it to the wrong delivery centre, and then had to send it back to the main hub So ordered Late Tuesday for delivery Thursday and they came Saturday lunchtime, Although kiddicare staff were prompt in responding to my emails querying where it had gone.

From: Lesloid
in bournemouth
Sent: 03 December 2011
Easy to order online super fast delivery, would definitely use kiddicare again

From: GrannySheila
in Frome
Sent: 02 December 2011
Very prompt delivery, kept informed at all times. Arrived well packaged and empty box provided hours of entertainment for grandchildren

From: Katiegromit
in London
Sent: 02 December 2011
I ordered it on a Saturday morning and it arrived on Monday morning which I was very impressed with.

From: JamisonsMummy
in Belfast
Sent: 02 December 2011
brilliant delivery at kiddicare it came exactly when they said so

From: LJ the washer woman
in Essex
Sent: 02 December 2011
Delivery was prompt and product arrived in good condition.

From: Top boys
in Essex
Sent: 02 December 2011
I couldn't beleive how fast our car seats were delivered after having an absolute nightmare with mamas and papas with our cotbed. We were really panicking as with twins you never can predict when they may arrive.

From: Happy Buyer
in London
Sent: 02 December 2011
- The Delivery was A, the product was ordered on the weekend, Saturday and received on Monday. Was informed at every stage of delivery, as well as getting a phonecall within the hour slot from delivery driver that he was coming in x amount of minutes. The driver was polite and carefull in unloading the goods. - The goods arrived in excellent condition. All the products had excellent protective pack aging inside.

From: DaisyDaisy
in Birmingham
Sent: 02 December 2011
Fantastic service -ordered early Sunday morning, all products delivered Monday afternoon.

From: max
in Stockport
Sent: 02 December 2011
i ordered at 4.30 pm and it arrived at my door before lunch time the next day. Amazing service and product

From: Andrea
in Liverpool
Sent: 02 December 2011
Super fast delivery. Even received an email stating what time it would be delivered so didnt have to wait in all day. Brilliant Idea

From: Jen Cowley
in Lincolnshire
Sent: 02 December 2011
i collected in store but from previous orders from kiddicare it is really good next day and they send a text to let you no between which times of day they are coming so you dont have to wait in for them all day like you would with any other post so would defiantly recommend especially if you dont have a big car and you can bring things you have bought back the free next day delivery is bril and reliable

From: wendy
in preston
Sent: 01 December 2011
excellent and prompt delivery, even received a text message with a time slot on the day. Fantastic

From: marshy
in fife
Sent: 01 December 2011
It's a shame the free delivery can't be lowered to 20 quid or 25 quid. I had to spend 35 quid in order to get something else i could actually use. It does put me off a bit.Having said that the delivery service is excellent. I love the fact they keep in touch with text messages and emails.

From: Rachel
in Penkridge, Staffordshire
Sent: 01 December 2011
Delivery servive was good and the product came in perfect condition.

From: Rachel
in Penkridge, Staffordshire
Sent: 01 December 2011
Delivery was great no complaints there and the product came in perfect condition.

From: cretan yaya
in Greece
Sent: 01 December 2011
Excellent delivery service, arrived within the time frame given and in good condition, can't sing your praises enough

From: Lucy's mum
in Leamington Spa
Sent: 01 December 2011
Fantastic service - arrived the next day within the 1 hour slot that I was given. Really impressed.

From: Animar
in Birmingham
Sent: 01 December 2011
2 hr time slot delivery brilliant at no extra cost

From: Mumof Eva
in Swansea
Sent: 01 December 2011
Very promt delivery as always. Kiddicare are my fave baby shopping website

From: trashit
in Leeds
Sent: 01 December 2011
The delivery was extremely prompt, the product arrived in great condition. It was dispatched a day after payment and arrived the day after that, perfect.

From: Rin
in Northamptonshire
Sent: 01 December 2011
Option to have a slower delivery time but cheaper costs would be nice for this item.

From: MN In Dorset
in Dorset
Sent: 01 December 2011
The delivery arrived 1 minute into to 1 hr delivery window and the delivery person was well mannered.

From: Ouffe
in Cheshire
Sent: 01 December 2011
Super fast service and delivery - thank you It's fantastic that you give a 1 hour delivery slot in advance so you're not stuck at home all day - wish other suppliers did this

From: Internetangel
in North London
Sent: 01 December 2011
Your first choice delivery date very prompt and I was impressed by delivery day options as I had to select alternative date, which was accepted. Unfortunately I then received a further notification of delivery for the day before the selected date and had to change that to the date I had actually already chosen After all that though, it arrived safely, and was well-wrapped.

From: gizmo the cat
in Rochester, Kent
Sent: 01 December 2011
A delivery time and date was given and the cot was delivered within the time given. The cot was in good condition with all the packaging intact.

From: Shonaleg
in Glasgow
Sent: 01 December 2011
I use Kiddicare all the time, prompt delivery with text notification is superb

From: 10
in Croydon
Sent: 01 December 2011
Great service. Ireceived a text for a n approximate time and had the option to change date. Delivery arrived on time without any hassle.

These are not necessarily the views of Kiddicare.com

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions