Power Reviews Service Comments July 2011

From: becks
in carlisle
Sent: 31 July 2011
quick efficent delivery. would definately buy from them again.

From: Debs
in Stockton
Sent: 31 July 2011
fab service not the first time i have used kiddicare and will certainly not be the last.

From: Rachet
in leeds
Sent: 31 July 2011
Excellent speedy delivery came less than 24hrs from ordering.

From: TBear
in Suffolk
Sent: 31 July 2011
Next day delivery, notified first thing in the morning of an hours slot to expect delivery in, together with the option to reschedule. Have ordered several items now on different occasions and each time the items have arrived during this specified time as promised. Very pleased. Products all in good condition, no complaints at all.

From: Suzanna
in Bristol
Sent: 31 July 2011
Service was exceptional - very quick delivery with an email and text confirming expected arrival time. I had never used Kiddicare before but will do so again.

From: Lise
in Northumberland
Sent: 31 July 2011
Delivery came within the hour slot they said it would so that was good - no waiting in all day. Product in good condition.

From: Amy Mummy to one
in Sudbury
Sent: 31 July 2011
The service that was received was to a very high standard. I got told when the item had been despatched and received messages to advise when I was going to received. Can not fault the service at all.

From: Boo
in Morpeth
Sent: 31 July 2011
I could not fault this - extremely fast and in excellent condition.

From: Glenn
in Overseal
Sent: 31 July 2011
Very quick delivery, ordered just before 1700 and it arrived by 1300 the next day I can not fault kiddicare at all in their service, thank you for making buying from you so easy.

From: Nanna E
in Flintshire
Sent: 31 July 2011
Delivery was advertised as next da y and that's exactly when we received it so no complaints there. The mattress arrived well packed and in good condition.

From: Mummy to Max
in Derbyshire
Sent: 31 July 2011
Delivered the next day also received a text giving me an hours time slot, fab

From: GINGER ASSASSIN
in LETCHWORTH GARDEN CITY
Sent: 31 July 2011
SUPERBLY EFFICIENT DELIVERY. THE TEXT UPDATES ARE EXTREMELY GOOD.YOU ARE ADVISED OF THE DELIVERY DATE VIA TEXT AND EVEN HAVE THE OPTION TO CHANGE THE DELIVERY DATE VIA TEXT TOO. ON THE DELIVERY DATE, YOU RECEIVE A FURTHER TEXT ADVISING YOU OF THE ONE HOUR SLOT IN WHICH IT WILL BE DELIVERED...NO HANGING AROUND FOR AGES FOR DELIVERIES....GENIUS.

From: Spanna
in Norfolk
Sent: 31 July 2011
As always fantastic service delivered next day perfectly within time slot. Kiddicare gets it spot on

From: GraciesMummy
in Liverpool
Sent: 31 July 2011
I pre orderd this product and was given a day and time of delivery by text. On the day of delivery I also recieved a text to say the chair would be delivered in the next hour and it was. Great service, no faults

From: sinders
in sunderland
Sent: 31 July 2011
ordered sunday got it tuesday and recieved a email with a delivery time slot

From: Jessie
in Ringwood
Sent: 31 July 2011
Delivery was very prompt within the first 5min of my hour slot Arrived in perfect condition. Sturdy and compact packaging.

From: Busy Mum of two
in North East
Sent: 31 July 2011
Superb delivery, very prompt and received email giving 1hour delivery slot on morning of delivery. Give a mobile number in the mobile section of delivery details and you will receive a text with the 1hour time slot-very handy for busy parents Product was in fantastic condition and delivery driver was very jolly Will definately purchase from Kiddicare again although delivery is not yet available overseas, but that won't put me off.

From: Maz
in Worcestershire
Sent: 30 July 2011
Fab delivery and it is very good to let me know what time will be delivery by the text mob, i am very happy with it to know when delivery n time too... It is not make to waste time to waiting

From: Emma
in Long Buckby, Northants
Sent: 30 July 2011
Great delivery service. Product arrived promptly and on time.

From: Granny Brenda
in Scotland
Sent: 30 July 2011
I could not believe how quickly this was delivered to me I got an email to give me a time that it would be delivered and it was so exact it was unbelievable.I will definately buy from you again

From: Libby
in Sheffield
Sent: 30 July 2011
Really impressed with the service and delivery. I ordered them sunday night and they arrived tuesday.

From: Nats
in E Yorks
Sent: 30 July 2011
Once again Kiddicare excel with their service from start to finish

From: Delighted Nana
in Bury, Lancs
Sent: 30 July 2011
This was delivered within two days of my order. I was kept updated via e mail and text regarding delivery. I was given a delivery date with the option to change if necessary and a delivery time scale of one hour. It was delivered within the hour stated. Excellent service.

From: fulltimemumof4
in north wales
Sent: 30 July 2011
Fantastic really fast delivery, cannot fault Kiddicare's service.

From: Proud mum of one
in Peterborough
Sent: 30 July 2011
Excellent delivery service, Email to pinpoint the time of delivery was really good. Product arrived in good time and condition.

From: Jessie
in Oldham
Sent: 30 July 2011
Brilliant service. Arrived very quickly in good condition. Text service very helpful.

From: mum of 2
in dorset
Sent: 30 July 2011
delivered very quickly, and within an hour timeslot which is brilliant for a busy mum

From: Nicky
in Gloucestershire
Sent: 30 July 2011
As always Kiddicare have provided perfect, timely delivery. Usually when you want something for a baby you want it quickly, and having a baby need to plan delivery times and days - Kiddicare doesn't disappoint.

From: TAS
in LONDON
Sent: 30 July 2011
Extremely prompt. Product was well packaged. Would definately use again.

From: RK
in Cheshire
Sent: 29 July 2011
Very pleased and impressed with the service from kiddicare - straight forward, plenty of communication keeping you up to date with order prgress and delivery 1-hour window. Arrived in the middle of the slot I was given, which was great. I liked that I had the option to change my delivery slot if needed.

From: Granny
in Gloucester
Sent: 29 July 2011
Fantastic speedy delivery within the time band given.

From: mumma of 3
in North London
Sent: 29 July 2011
Arrived on time, in excellent condition, and can not fault the guy who delivered it,

From: natalie..x
in manchester.x
Sent: 29 July 2011
Definatly THE best delivery service around All companys should take note The hour time slot means no more wasting your day

From: Tiredmom3
in West Sussex
Sent: 29 July 2011
Excellent communication about delivery and fast delivery. Very happy

From: RK
in Cheshire
Sent: 29 July 2011
Very impressed with the 1-hour time slot and communication from Kiddicare in advance.

From: Pondlife
in Harpenden
Sent: 29 July 2011
Super quick delivery with excellent comunications.

From: fitnotfat
in Bury St Edmunds
Sent: 29 July 2011
Surberb fast and reliable service. Although seat was not wrapped in anything but was in a lovely condition.

From: divergirl
in South East Kent
Sent: 29 July 2011
Delivery was next day and i liked the fact it was trackable and was delivered to the exact time they had given. Packaged simply in a bin bag type wrapper but the mattress inside is polysealed.

From: Nanny
in Ferndown Dorset
Sent: 29 July 2011
This the third time buying things from Kiddicare and as before arrived on time in excellent condition would buy again with no hesitation

From: Kiralou
in Cardiff
Sent: 28 July 2011
Ordered on a Wednesday expecting it to arrive in a couple of days but was pleasantly surprised when it came the next day. Excellent service as i was given a one hour time slot for delivery which i could change if it was not convenient. You are also kept informed by text and e-mail. Couldn't ask for more.

From: Chloe
in Leeds
Sent: 28 July 2011
Delivery was very quick, exactley when they said it would arrive product was in perfect condition.

From: Emily J
in Shavington, Cheshire, England
Sent: 28 July 2011
Brilliant delivery service - email to say that it would be delivered within a specific hour timeframe which was great as it meant I didn't need to wait in all day. Excellent condition and well packaged.

From: bear
in hull
Sent: 28 July 2011
excellent, told it would arrive between 11am and 12pm and it did.

From: Sel
in nt
Sent: 28 July 2011
The product was delivered on the next working day at the time that was specified on the text message. Will use Kiddicare again.

From: Mrs Brunton
in Leeds
Sent: 28 July 2011
I recieved an email advising of when this was delivered which I totally disregarded as these things are always wrong- right not in this case- it was delivered within the hour stated- total miracle

From: Kiralou
in Cardiff
Sent: 28 July 2011
Excellent The item arrived the day after i ordered it and i was given a one hour time slot for delivery. Couldn't ask for more.

From: Whammer1
in Herne Bay
Sent: 28 July 2011
Delivery next working day why bother with anywhere else

From: Debs
in Somerset
Sent: 28 July 2011
Delivery was on time and I received a text letting me know what time within an hours timespan it would be delivered. Packaged very well and would definatley use Kiddicare again.

From: Mum to 2 monkeys
in Scarborough
Sent: 28 July 2011
Delivery arrived as detailed and good communication regarding future delivery for a pre-ordered item.

From: Derdrie
in Gosport
Sent: 28 July 2011
Promt delivery although we were out but easily arranged to collect item from depot. I ordered this time through paypal but did not receive the one hour delivery slot by text as I ha d done on previous occaisions. Product received in good condition

From: Paula and Jacob
in Cambridge
Sent: 27 July 2011
Prompt delivery and exceptionally helpful delivery driver

From: Karen W
in Milton Keynes
Sent: 27 July 2011
Very prompt delivery, item ordered lunchtime Thursday and arrived less than 24 hours later. Free delivery too Fantastic

From: nanny chris
in Redditch
Sent: 27 July 2011
The delivery was exactly on time. I got an email telling me the due time of arrival ,and it came in that time slot. the man brought it in the flat for me and he was very polite.

From: jess
in lincoln
Sent: 27 July 2011
I ordered it on thursday before 5pm and it came 830am friday morning the delivery was very very quick.

From: RIBDLA
in West Sussex
Sent: 27 July 2011
Delivery was excellent as usual from Kiddicare. Cannot fault this service

From: Sue W
in Waltham Abbey
Sent: 27 July 2011
Speedy delivery, text my daughter to inform of despatch and delivery times

From: Grandad
in Swindon
Sent: 27 July 2011
Ordered online on Thursday and arrived the next day without any additional charges just standard delivery, brilliant service Kiddicare

From: EGWAG
in Wales
Sent: 27 July 2011
I know the website says 'order by... for delivery tomorrow' but I was VERY impressed to receive the product at 7.10am the day after I ordered and well packaged too.

From: BECKA
in MERSEYSIDE
Sent: 27 July 2011
EXCELLENT DELIVERY - WAS HERE WITHIN 2 DAYS OF ORDERING.

From: mum of 3
in london
Sent: 27 July 2011
this is the best delivery service i have ever used. fast and on time, plus it was free

From: Michelle Pearsal
in Birmingham
Sent: 27 July 2011
Very fast delivery and arrived in perfect condition.

From: Mama 2 Three
in York
Sent: 27 July 2011
I could not believe it came the next day no problem. Fantastic service I also ordered a mattress that was out of stock which came today. I was worried i'd miss the delivery but got a email in advance which is really reassuring.

From: Ash
in Hertfordshire
Sent: 27 July 2011
Next day delivery, can not get much better than that. We were out so left instructions for delivery driver to leave over fence and when we got home it was there. Best of all, the delivery was free.

From: Harvey The Cat
in Kent
Sent: 27 July 2011
Excellent delivery, kept up to date by email and received text with one hour slot on day of delivery. Cannot fault at all, really, really impressed. Only slight problem was that the box had come open at some point. Didn't seem to have affected product at all.

From: maria
in edinburgh
Sent: 27 July 2011
delivery was extremely quick and accuratelythey informed about delivery timeso i didnt have to be waiting in the house the whole day.

From: Sharob
in Wallingford
Sent: 27 July 2011
Next day delivery as promised Text messages received to advise delivery and time slot Product arrived in good condition

From: Helen
in Bristol
Sent: 27 July 2011
Delivery was within the specified hour texted to me and the bed arrived in perfect condition - no complaints at all - excellent service

From: Jan and Bry
in Bath.
Sent: 27 July 2011
Excellent service from Kiddicare. I phoned customer service with a query on the morning of delivery and it was answered by a friendly, knowledgeable lady. The item arrived in good condition and on time. It arrived within the first 5 minutes of the allocated delivery time. Superb service, which in my experience could not be bettered.

From: Natalia
in Ipswich
Sent: 27 July 2011
The product arrived promptly, being able to change the delivery date via text was a godsend - well done Kiddicare

From: Susan
in Atherstone
Sent: 26 July 2011
Prompt delivery, excellent service as always, which is why I keep returning to Kiddicare and recommend to everyone- thank you

From: Rachel loves pink
in London
Sent: 26 July 2011
This product arrived much later in the day than the other product I'd ordered and was only given 1 time so assumed they would arrive together. It did arrive in good condition.

From: nedolinka
in London
Sent: 26 July 2011
Everything was at a great standart. they sent me a msg when to expect the delivery. I rcvd the stroller very quickly.

From: Katuska
in Chelmsford
Sent: 26 July 2011
Fantastic service and delivery by Kiddicare, as always.

From: Domestic Goddess
in Farnham
Sent: 26 July 2011
Great service and superfast delivery as always. I always sho around for price delivery cost comparison but can't beat Kiddicare for price, service, delivery and choice. Never a problem to spend 30 to get free delivery as there is so many useful products that are better bought from Kiddicare than elsewhere on price.

From: Josh's Grandad
in Nuneaton
Sent: 26 July 2011
Ordered Friday - Delivered before 8.30am right at start of delivery slot we had been given. Great service

From: Misue
in Luton
Sent: 26 July 2011
Brilliant But my other half does work for the comapany it came with so i cant say any different D

From: Rach
in Wales
Sent: 26 July 2011
Delivery and contact was fantastic, I ordered it on a Wednesday it was with me by Thursday and I received text messages and email confirming delivery along with a time slot.....and it was all free

From: sambob
in Barnsley ,South Yorkshire
Sent: 26 July 2011
delivery was excellent they phoned to let us know what time they were going to deliver. product arrived in perfect condition

From: Nicalli
in Winchester
Sent: 26 July 2011
Very impressed with the service the texting letting me know when it was going to arrive with in an hour was a great idea super speedy delivery would come again

From: Satisfied customer
in Woking
Sent: 26 July 2011
Prompt delivery at the time stated. I wish more companies would use this fantastic system of texting emailing estimated delivery time.

From: sevenofnine
in Pontypool
Sent: 26 July 2011
Good delivery service products arrived within 24 hrs.

From: Rachel loves pink
in London
Sent: 26 July 2011
I was 100 happy with the delivery, it came on time and at a good time allowing me to get on with my day. I was also happy that I was kept informed via text on the delivery and had the chance to reschedule the delivery date if necessary. My product came in good condition and looked exactly as advertised.

From: Alison with 2 boys
in Leeds
Sent: 26 July 2011
We ordered 2 seats because we were so impressed with the low price. Delivery and service were excellent, we were kept informed of every detail and the seats were here in less than 24 hours. Fantastic, very impressed. We were also very pleased with the complimentary car sun shades, thank you.

From: Sarah
in Sunderland
Sent: 26 July 2011
Came the very next day, what more can you ask for... Excellent service.

From: Sarah270
in Carlisle
Sent: 26 July 2011
Arrived very quickly as always and also within an hour time slot for delivery. Excellent

From: Floss
in London
Sent: 26 July 2011
As ever with Kiddicare, superfast delivery and best prices.

From: Lesley
in Dorset
Sent: 26 July 2011
Delivery was super fast, we ordered late sunday evening and it was delivered to my husband by 9 am today, i received an email of the hour delivery slot and my husband received a text message, cannot find any faults, will def. be using kiddicare again

From: sharon
in ipswich
Sent: 26 July 2011
superb delivery and is so handy to have a text with an one hour slot, means no need to wait at home all day. plus it was at the begining to even better.

From: 37weeksPregnant
in North East
Sent: 26 July 2011
Delivery was excellent. Product was damaged on arrival. Customer Service staff were extremely helpful and organised prompt replacement.

From: Lane
in Essex
Sent: 26 July 2011
Every time I order from Kiddicare I have found the service impeccable. I receive a text to advise when to expect the delivery and it is here on time EVERY time. It has all arrived in good condition. I have had no need to call customer service as the service received has been 2nd to none. Thak you Kiddicare.

From: Aretha and Rob
in Leeds
Sent: 26 July 2011
fantastic service and the website works very well. A major selling factor with this website aside from the price, is the video tutorials on how to use each travel system. this gives you no illusions on size, and ease of using the desired system. this made a massive difference in us choosing the right system for our needs and requirements.

From: Busy Grandma
in Cornwall
Sent: 26 July 2011
Amazingly fast delivery with a very friendly approach.

From: kristine
in west sussex
Sent: 25 July 2011
fab delivery all my baby items had come via kiddicare delivery only because its always on time and within 1 hrs slot so you dont have to sit at home all day waiting.

From: Fluella
in Thetford, Norfolk
Sent: 25 July 2011
Very prompt delivery which arrived in good condition.

From: HVB1
in Cardiff
Sent: 25 July 2011
The delivery service offered by Kiddicare is outstanding. I received texts confirming that my order was being processed and to let me know the parcel was on its way. Having a timed delivery slot was superb and the product was delivered bang on time. I just wish that all companies offered this level of service.

From: Kelly123
in London
Sent: 25 July 2011
Prompt delivery, on the date and time specified - so different from other places i have used - could not have been more helpful - I will definitely be coming back Thanks Kiddicare

From: Kitty
in North East
Sent: 25 July 2011
The best customer service ever Received good communication via emai And text, delivery driver also very polite and helpful

From: Granny Greyhips
in South East
Sent: 25 July 2011
Came exactly when they said it would, between 850 and 950 and it arrived at 903 Well packaged, and in good condition.

From: Kelly123
in London
Sent: 25 July 2011
Could not believe the service - especially after very disappointing deliveries from other well known retailers. This literally could not have been easier - and arrived dead in the middle of an hour slot. Perfect

From: cuddle bug
in Kent
Sent: 25 July 2011
Service was amazing, ordered and was delivered in just over 12 hours Had a text message to say would be within a certain hour and it was

From: First time mum
in London
Sent: 25 July 2011
Perfect delivery - arrived the next day And you could track where the delivery was at too. Came in the morning, so no boring waiting around at home Kiddicare service is extremely professional, and delivery free

From: loulou88
in Carlisle
Sent: 25 July 2011
Excellent delivery as always, right on time and in excellent condition.

From: Pollywolly
in Ayrshire
Sent: 25 July 2011
Really good service from Kiddicare thats why I went back to them a second time. Ordered the most recent chair late one night, it was dispatched the next day and i received it the day after... exactly at the expected time of delivery. They kept me informed of its progress by text at every stage which was really helpful as i didn't have to wait in all day wondering if it was going to be delivered.

From: claire bear
in London
Sent: 25 July 2011
Excellent service - ordered monday night chose the free delivery option - arrived Wed afternoon Couldn't be happier

From: Lady of the Manor
in Petworth
Sent: 25 July 2011
The delivery time was amazing. We couldnt believe it was the next day and the product arrived in perfect condition. Thankyou

From: Missbecki
in Sheffield
Sent: 25 July 2011
Delivery was very fast. The only thing i would say is that i had to order some e ar buds to make up the 4 pence that i was short for free delivery

From: Racheybabez
in Skegness
Sent: 25 July 2011
Delivery was very prompt and came the next working day as stated.

From: First time mum
in London
Sent: 25 July 2011
Next day delivery - perfect Fast and prompt, and free

From: littlelegs
in East Sussex
Sent: 25 July 2011
Delivery was really quick, they let me know a one hour time slot for delivery and the item arrived well packaged.

From: Carol Stevo
in Paisley
Sent: 25 July 2011
Delivery extremely prompt and text service very useful.

From: claire76
in sunderland
Sent: 25 July 2011
Delivery was the BEST we have ever had from any store anywhere - free next day delivery with a 1 hour time slot, why cant everyone deliver this way

From: Les the citymum
in Glasgow
Sent: 25 July 2011
Fantastic Got a one hour slot the next day. And all in one piece.

From: Maz
in Southsea
Sent: 25 July 2011
Very quick delivery and the seats arrived in perfect condition with free sun screens for the car windows.

From: Nain
in North Wales
Sent: 25 July 2011
The delivery was prompt and on time and the deliverey and order confirmation were excellent.

From: Babasmithy
in Manchester
Sent: 25 July 2011
I am astounded by the service provided by Kiddicare. I placed my order at lunchtime, had regular updates about dispatch and even an e-mail on the day of delivery to confirm the hour it would be delivered between - customer service really doesnt get better than that.

From: vicky busy mum to 2
in leicester
Sent: 24 July 2011
Service wad fantastic. Was kept up to date with delivery through emails text. Arrived when it said it would. Will definitely use again.

From: not elderly snail
in sunderland
Sent: 24 July 2011
Arrived promptly and was easy and free to rearrange delivery as we were out that day.

From: nat and twins
in leicester
Sent: 24 July 2011
Excellent delivery Came the time kiddiecare said Next day delivery so didn't have to wait very long which I was most pleased about 10 out of 10

From: ally
in Glasgow
Sent: 24 July 2011
Order was very quick, text msgs to tell u apprix time of delivery. Very gd delivery service. Only disappointment was I ordered blue highchair and they have sent it with a pink basket.

From: Tania
in Essex
Sent: 24 July 2011
I ordered the product at 4.59pm on a Thursday, and it arrived at 10.15am the next day - it doesn't get better than that

From: Ale King
in Oxfordshire
Sent: 24 July 2011
I've only placed two orders with Kiddicare and I must say that I have been impressed both times. They're on time, no mistakes, plenty of communication on status of the parcel and the best thing is to know on the day the exact delivery slot 1 hour it will arrive, so you can plan the rest of your day and not have to wait around.

From: popster
in Cambridge
Sent: 24 July 2011
Ordered it on the Tuesday got a text on tuesday night to say it had been dispatched and it arrived Wednesday Couldn't believe it Very impressed Especially as it was free delivery too.

From: Grandad
in Burton Joyce.Nottinghamshire
Sent: 24 July 2011
Unbelievable quick delivery service, with prior comfirmation details

From: Claire
in Ripon
Sent: 24 July 2011
Delivery was on time as per the text received very polite driver too.

From: Janinemaren
in Cardiff
Sent: 24 July 2011
Delivery of this product was extremely good. I couldn't believe I ordered the chair on Monday afternoon and Tuesday morning it was there in my nursery. The courier company even sent me a text the night before giving me a one hour slot that it would arrive in and it surely did. Couldn't ask for better

From: Jen26
in Carlisle
Sent: 24 July 2011
As usual delivery very prompt and Customer service were excellent when I found the product cheaper and I got my price match refund plus 10 no problem. Well done kiddicare.

From: Chumpychops
in Peterborough
Sent: 24 July 2011
The staff in store were very helpfull in recommending these nappies gave me samples to try before buying a big box

From: Grandyma
in Southport
Sent: 23 July 2011
I was pleased and amazed to find that the pram was delivered to the exact minute at the start of the precise 1 hour delivery slot. The delivery driver was most pleasant, helpful and kindly put the pram into my car for me - great service

From: Kingy
in Scotland
Sent: 23 July 2011
Fantastic delivery right on time great txt info really helpful

From: weitak
in West Midlands
Sent: 23 July 2011
We collected this item from the store along with Pram system the staff could not have been any more helpfull if they tried. We have also had items delivered which have always arrived the next day as promised.

From: John the soon-to-be Grandad
in Hampshire
Sent: 23 July 2011
Prompt delivery, in perfect condition and within the hour notified to us by text.

From: Newbie Mumma
in Essex
Sent: 23 July 2011
Service was excellent Item was delivered quickly and in perfect condition. Again, customer service was excellent - I received a text letting me know when my package was to be delivered, and was provided the option of choosing another day for my convenience I would not hesitate to recommend Kiddicare to friends and family

From: Granny Jan
in Devon
Sent: 23 July 2011
Such excellent service from this company. Know the delivery man quite well now

From: Becca
in Birmingham.
Sent: 23 July 2011
Delivery was prompt and the product arrived in perfect condition.

From: newnannie
in sutton
Sent: 23 July 2011
Delivery was on time,was in good condition when Delivered.

From: Sylv
in Milton Keynes
Sent: 23 July 2011
The delivery was prompt and arrived in good condition.

From: SD
in London
Sent: 22 July 2011
Web site easy to use, payment clear and efficent, information about delivery excellent and delivery efficient and on time, it all worked very well. Thank you

From: The wibble meister
in Huddersfield
Sent: 22 July 2011
The service we received from Kiddicare was second to none. The text notifications were above and beyond the call of duty, and the courier service the best I've had a 1 hour slot... why don't they all do that All good.

From: Laura Mitchell 87
in Stonehaven
Sent: 22 July 2011
Delivery was prompt and arrived in good condition.

From: C
in Aylesbury
Sent: 22 July 2011
Can't complain about the delivery as I was kept informed of all stages of despatch via text message.

From: Busy mum
in Brighton
Sent: 22 July 2011
I have bought many things from kiddicare and have always received fantastic service. The delivery updates are really useful as it saves wasting time staying in waiting for the delivery. I once had to return a moses basket and went to the Peterborough store as i was passing. The staff were great and exchanged it without question even though i didn't have a receipt with me. Very different to my experiences with some 'other' baby retailers.

From: to be a yummy mummy
in Surrey
Sent: 22 July 2011
As always quick prompt reliable delivery by kiddicare

From: shaz
in west sussex
Sent: 22 July 2011
ordered at 4 30pm and delivered 07 40am next day very impressed

From: Tatamiaow
in London
Sent: 21 July 2011
Very quick and with the availability to change delivery datetime it is one of the best I have come across.

From: Ali
in North East
Sent: 21 July 2011
As always, delivered next working day with a 1 hour time slot. Perfect

From: vix, mum of two
in Brighton
Sent: 21 July 2011
Excellent service, free delivery, order came next day, cant get better than that. Well packaged and great condition.

From: vixgreg
in blackpool
Sent: 21 July 2011
excellent service delivery, arrived when it said it would.

From: carla
in harrogate
Sent: 21 July 2011
Delievery very good. Recieved the text witht the times and it came right on target. Will definately order off of kiddicare again.

From: New Grandad
in Winchester
Sent: 21 July 2011
The best and smoothest delivery service I have ever come across. Regular updates by email and text message and delivered within an hour slot on the delivery date. No waiting in all day or even half a day. Really great service and a shame other delivery comapnies can not do the same.

From: Shep7775
in Glenrothes, Fife
Sent: 21 July 2011
Couldn't believe the text and e-mail I received to say that the mattress would be delivered between 1507 1607, thinking that this was far too precise a time. Sure enough the delivery driver appear right on time to us, but a minute too early for his machine which would not let anyone sign for it until the allotted time. Excellent service

From: Hannah
in Norfolk
Sent: 20 July 2011
Easy and straightforward to order and came next day as promised.

From: Kali
in Essex
Sent: 20 July 2011
Delivery was quite shocking, I ordered around 4pm and it arrived the next day. Amazing and reliable service, which I suppose is rare these days The product was well packed and was in perfect condition when it arrived. Oh, and we got a free gift too.

From: kiver
in Cambridge
Sent: 20 July 2011
As usual the delivery and follow up information where second to non I was informed by mail and text every step of the way. If only every company was as efficient.

From: Lisa
in Sidcup
Sent: 20 July 2011
Delivery was excellent Got a text in the morning giving me a hour time slot.

From: Ma-jorie
in Birmingham
Sent: 20 July 2011
I'm amazed at the service...less than 24 hours between order and delivery, and exactly as specified.

From: Bex
in Stevenage
Sent: 20 July 2011
Delivery was very quick, although didn't need it straight away as baby not due for a month so put into storage.

From: zoe, mum of 2.
in chesterfield, derbyshire.
Sent: 20 July 2011
fantastic delivery, perfect condition and arrived the following day. top marks for both kiddicare and TNT.

From: mum-of-2-79
in Hebburn, Tyne and Wear
Sent: 20 July 2011
excellent delivery service, very prompt and will be ordering from kiddicare again

From: Mummy b
in Stevenage
Sent: 20 July 2011
Delivery was very quick, even though baby wasn't due and pram was going into storage for a few months.

From: Jaykel
in derby
Sent: 20 July 2011
Great delivery product was here at the time stated. Product in excellent condition. Highly recommend Kiddicare will defiantly be using again

From: fjhux
in stockton-on-tees
Sent: 20 July 2011
brilliant getting a text to give you the time of delivery is so helpful so you don't have to be in all day and the products i ordered arrived quickly and in good condition. very pleased

From: first time mum
in London
Sent: 20 July 2011
Ordered at 4pm one day and it arrived at 9am the next day Very impressed

From: 2 kids and counting
in Blaenau Gwent
Sent: 20 July 2011
Delivery was excellent Had a text in the morning to tell me when to expect my delivery between 1 and 2 pm which meant i could still go out in the morning. Delivery was very prompt at 1.05pm. Arrived in excellent condition I will only ever use kiddicare when i need anything for my children

From: Hannah
in Norfolk
Sent: 20 July 2011
Quick and easy to order and came next day as promised - excellent

From: Sophies mum
in cheltenham
Sent: 20 July 2011
I ordered over the weekend and they arrived early on Tuesday morning.

From: shellymcbell
in houghton-le-spring
Sent: 20 July 2011
delivery was on time and arrived in great condition.

From: Sean's Mummy
in Burgess Hill
Sent: 20 July 2011
Brilliant delivery service. I text the day before to let you know it is on it's way and then a texe in the morning giving you an hour slot for delivery. It doesn't get better than that

From: Nana Witch
in Exeter Devon
Sent: 20 July 2011
Arrived on alloted day within times advise. Excellent service.

From: elly121
in Surrey
Sent: 20 July 2011
Delivery prompt and the best service I have experienced with very accurate delivery timin g. Absolutely first class

From: Seld
in Gloucestershire
Sent: 20 July 2011
Delivered quickly and in good condition. Was good to know when the delivery was arriving so I didn't need to sit in all day.

From: Nan Witch
in Exeter Devon
Sent: 20 July 2011
Bed arrived next day Friday within alloted hour.... Mattress was out of stock very rare occurance, but I received a text and email Monday morning arranging delivery that day, again it was delivered within stated hour. Excellent service yet again.

From: mumma hogan
in hertfordshire
Sent: 20 July 2011
ordered late wedsnesday night and was recieved on the friday. excellent delivery service

From: Snowflake
in Bristol
Sent: 19 July 2011
Brilliant delivery experience, SMS and email to let me know when they were coming and they arrived when they said they would

From: Nana Lisa
in Newcastle on Tyne
Sent: 19 July 2011
Excellent delivery service, really fast, I ordered at 4.30pm and it was delivered the next morning.

From: Mama Vic
in Buckinghamshire
Sent: 19 July 2011
Next day delivery was brilliant, I had a text to say it was on its way and would arrive early morning. It arrived before I had to go to work - excellent. Great service from Kiddicare - I had a query which was answered promptly and price match refund went through same day as payment. very happy.

From: Rach
in oxford
Sent: 19 July 2011
Service, notification delivery bang on as usual Pleasure ordering from Kiddicare

From: CC
in Ireland
Sent: 19 July 2011
The delivery was within 48 hours as promised with an email in the morning to confirm the time that day. Ideal

From: PaulW
in Cheshire
Sent: 19 July 2011
I ordered the car seat at around 1130am, and it arrived at 805 the next morning Really can't fault that for nice speedy delivery It came in a plain cardboard box, no damage to it, did the job fine They also threw in a couple of sun shades too which I had no idea about So that was a nice surprise and saved me a few

From: Ben's mum
in Bristol
Sent: 19 July 2011
Delivery was excellent for this product. I ordered this on Sunday and it arrived on Tuesday. I had a text message and email specifying a one hour slot for delivery AND was given the chance to change deli very to 3 different days just by texting back a number. I was very impressed as it was very prompt and quick

From: j6
in Grimsby
Sent: 19 July 2011
Brilliant delivery service, ordered this one day, two days later it was here. Love the fact that you g et a text giving you an hour slot, when your item will be there, so you don't have to wait in all day.

From: Busy Mummy
in Glasgow
Sent: 19 July 2011
Car seat arrived in perfect conditon delivery driver was very friendly and arrived during the hour stated on the text message i got.

From: Luisa
in Manchester
Sent: 19 July 2011
Fantastic, ordered and recieved next day early in the morning and it was free, love this shop.

From: Lollie
in Reigate, Surrey
Sent: 19 July 2011
Delivery was VERY prompt, thank you for a very good service Kiddicare

From: Claire
in Stokesley
Sent: 19 July 2011
As usual, faultless service from K iddicare. Excellent value, free delivery, 2 days after order, and the specific delivery time bracket given was adhered to. I will always use and recommend Kiddicare.

From: Mum to Lara
in winchester
Sent: 19 July 2011
Fantastic service as usual from kiddicare. Arrived within 2days of placing order. Keep up the good work

From: amelia1sttimemum
in surrey
Sent: 19 July 2011
delivery was really quick, ordered it on sayurday got it on tuesday. wasnt expecting it for a few weeks because it was out of stock so pre ordered. came un-damaged in a box with all components in perfect condition.

From: brenda
in hartlepool
Sent: 18 July 2011
Delivery service was excellent delivered between the delivery slot arranged. Customer service is excellent as emails replied to straight away.

From: charlychick
in essex
Sent: 18 July 2011
I purchased on a saturday and would of liked to of had it on the monday but didnt get until the tuesday. I know this is still a good delivery though, just dont like to wait

From: CakeyLee
in Bristol
Sent: 18 July 2011
Ordered at 4.59 on a thursday and received it before 10.30 the next morning. Amazing

From: bigjimbob
in south west
Sent: 18 July 2011
Service delivery as good as it always is with Kiddicare

From: Em
in Essex
Sent: 18 July 2011
Service and delivery from Kiddicare.com was amazing - I placed my order at 430pm and it arrived at 945am the following morning Excellent for impatient people like me who want their products ASAP

From: Pixie mum of four
in Scotland
Sent: 18 July 2011
The delivery was brilliant,I had placed my order on the Monday morning and my order was with me the next day before 5pm I also got an e-mail telling me when my order was to be delivered and I could chage it if it was not convenient. Kiddicare should be proud of their prompt delivery and correspondance with their customers, I will be sure to recommend Kiddicare to my friends and family.

From: sabbath12345
in Exeter
Sent: 18 July 2011
Received less than 24 hours after ordering - super

From: julie 1st time mom
in crewe
Sent: 18 July 2011
very pleased with the service we recived from ordering to delivery

From: Runner Jo
in Brentwood
Sent: 18 July 2011
Service and delivery were excellent. Ordered mid afternoon on Monday and the product was with me by 10am the following day. Getting a text to advise delivery time is very useful.

From: DannyBoy
in Tewkesbury
Sent: 18 July 2011
Delivery speed was 1st class - as were the communications.

From: mum of 3
in north wales
Sent: 18 July 2011
very quick delivery came the next day at 9.00 am highly recommended.

From: bumble
in chelmsford
Sent: 18 July 2011
i was shocked to hear a knock at the door as i was not expecting the delivery to be that quick. very happy indeed.

From: julie 1st time mom
in crewe
Sent: 18 July 2011
We could not fault the service that we recieved, delivery was on time and the staff were very friendly.

From: Stads
in Fife
Sent: 18 July 2011
Ordered one day and then the item was delivered the next. Great text service to give you a 1 hour delivery slot - saves a lot of waiting around. Fantastic

From: Nanny of 1
in Swansea
Sent: 18 July 2011
Excellent had message to say when it would be arriving and it arrived on time

From: HL75
in Bridgend
Sent: 18 July 2011
Prompt delivery within the time slot scheduled and received in perfect condition. I would not expect anything else from kiddicare

From: Gunita
in London
Sent: 18 July 2011
very prompt delivery,it was delivered the next day at noon love the 1h time slots,as that allows me to know when to be at home

From: Poppety123
in Banbury
Sent: 18 July 2011
amazing It arrived 2 days after i ordered it and i had regular email and text contact and it came exactly when it said it would

From: Lyndsey New Mum to Be
in Bolton, Lancashire
Sent: 18 July 2011
Delivery was on time and on the day they said it would come. Product arrived in excellent condition. Kiddicare definately know how to serve their customers

From: Vicky
in Accrington
Sent: 18 July 2011
Havent experienced such a good delivery service before. I was text within 24 hours to say it was coming and given almost the exact time of delivery. Fantastic. Wish more companies were like this. And the service was FREE Even better

From: Daddybear
in Northampton
Sent: 18 July 2011
Super service, delivery really fast. Recommend this company.

From: Top daddy
in manchester
Sent: 18 July 2011
First class service, was kept well informed about the delivery status till it got here.

From: Lenticchia
in Bristol
Sent: 18 July 2011
Delivery was efficient. Like the text to rearrange feature although I didn't use it.

From: bex
in brum
Sent: 18 July 2011
Great delivery, prompt, and within 24hours FANTASTIC Service, FANTASTIC price

From: Katypyee
in Merseyside
Sent: 18 July 2011
As always, I couldn't fault the service and delivery from Kiddicare. Prompt and fast. I received an email telling my my order was being despatched then I received an email and text telling me when and what time my parcel would be delivered

From: sarz
in berkshire
Sent: 18 July 2011
couldnt get any better with delivery, esp the 1 hr slot they give. Perfect

From: PBrooks
in Cheltenham
Sent: 18 July 2011
Superb service - ordered very late online on Tuesday night and it arrived within the hour delivery slot on the Thursday morning. Very impressed.

From: mummyB
in wiltshire
Sent: 18 July 2011
Arrived next day on time as promised - only took ten mins to put together

From: Jill
in Guildford, Surrey
Sent: 18 July 2011
very impressed with pre and post service from Kiddicare and with delivery and keeping me informed at all times with regard to this. Very well done.

From: Ziggy-in-the-middle
in Byfleet, Surrey
Sent: 18 July 2011
Delivery was next day, as promised. A text and an e-mail to say delivery was confirmed, then again with a time slot of 1 hour from the carrier on the day of the delivery, which is changeable if not suitable for you - amazing service in this day age Brilliantly packaged and clearly handled well by the courier company. Well done Kiddicare

From: B.H
in Cambridge
Sent: 18 July 2011
Delivery service was brilliant, got a text on the day with an hour window and the delivery was bang on time

From: Silke
in Uxbridge
Sent: 18 July 2011
Kiddicare delivery was second to none. I got a text in the morning giving me a time slot of one hour for the delivery and the product was delivered in that time slot. No hanging about all day waiting for a parcel. Brilliant

From: jessica
in batley
Sent: 18 July 2011
very fast delivery ordered tuesday at 3pm got wednsday morning would use this website again

From: mumsie
in Witney
Sent: 17 July 2011
Very impressive, i ordered 4pm and it arrived the next morning

From: Arun
in London
Sent: 17 July 2011
Expectation Exceeded 1.Delivery I placed the order around 3 pm and the Item delivered 9 AM sharp next day. Also I received the tracking information by SMS on regular basis. The delivery service is excellent.

From: lydia
in bristol
Sent: 17 July 2011
delivery was very prompt. product arrived in perfect condition.

From: Grandma
in Midlothian
Sent: 17 July 2011
next day delivery was great, arrived well packaged and the email with delivery timing was excellent

From: hardibles
in Aberdeenshire
Sent: 17 July 2011
Brilliant delivery service and I live in rural aberdeenshire.

From: Kirsty
in North London
Sent: 17 July 2011
I ordered my buggy on the monday and got sent an email telling me the approximate time of delivery. It said between 14.05-15.05 which was great because I didnt have to wait in all day. The product arrived in perfect condition too.

From: Mum to 1.5
in Bedfordshire
Sent: 17 July 2011
Delivered in 24 hours. Box was open but everything was there and in perfect condition.

From: Iona
in Sheffield
Sent: 17 July 2011
Excellent communication ad delivered next say as promised.

From: donna
in chorley lancashire
Sent: 17 July 2011
delivery was next day and was very good at updating me on were it was

From: Hutby
in London
Sent: 17 July 2011
delivery is always prompt, comes when it says it is, product arrived safe and in good condition

From: SUL
in london
Sent: 17 July 2011
Service and delivery was exceptional. Ordered 3pm delivered 9am next morning. Good Job Kiddecare thanks

From: Gemmalianne
in Westhoughton, Bolton
Sent: 17 July 2011
Fabulous service and excellent delivery, arrived x2 days after I placed my order and I received a text message and an email to advise of the delivery date and the time slot within which to expect my seat. I was also given the opportunity of changing he delivery date if it wasn't convenient for me.

From: Peanuts Mummy
in Luton Town
Sent: 17 July 2011
The car seat arrived the next morning. I got a message before the delivery men arrived and the box itself was in perfect condition. I like how the seat was not wrapped in a thousand packages. Just nice and simple

From: Goyarag
in Hereford
Sent: 17 July 2011
As always superb communication and exceptionally prompt delivery from Kiddicare. We've used other online retailers but Kiddicare are the best by far.

From: southafricabev
in isle of man
Sent: 17 July 2011
Fast delivery I am on the isle of man and it only took 48hrs to arrive the delivery driver was very helpful and polite

From: Nanna Nicky
in Waterlooville, Hampshire
Sent: 17 July 2011
I ordered my seat on the Wednesday, I received a text on Thursday morning with my delivery time that day and it was delivered within that time, I think a really excellent service. I only wish other companies could be so efficient. This is the second item I have ordered from this company and the service was consistently good.

From: Miss Mossy
in Hertfordshire
Sent: 17 July 2011
Brilliant Arrived in perfect condition and between the times that they said.

From: Jules
in Durham
Sent: 17 July 2011
excellent delivery with text telling me what time it was going to arrive. Arrived in excellent condition.

From: mich
in hampshire
Sent: 17 July 2011
delivered on time, message the day before and e mail on the morning of delivery was fab

From: Dominika
in Hampshire
Sent: 17 July 2011
Very quick delivery. I appreciate the sms notification too.

From: PINKY
in CROYDON
Sent: 17 July 2011
GREAT DELIVERY SERVICE, NEXT DAY AND ONE HOUR TIME SLOT WAS GREAT.

From: ClaireBear
in Manchester
Sent: 17 July 2011
Delivery is great product arrived not long after ordering

From: Giroux3212
in Gloucester
Sent: 17 July 2011
Kiddicare never disappoint. Item arrived the next day by 1 pm in perfect condition Thank you

From: Chris
in London
Sent: 17 July 2011
Quick delivery, was emailed giving date and time of delivery

From: Steph first tym mummy to amelia
in nottingham
Sent: 16 July 2011
I am so happy with my purchase which i ordered at 4.30pm monday and had it delieverd before 1pm tuesday with no delievery charge, i still cannot get over the fact it had came so quickly.

From: honeybun19
in newcastle upon tyne
Sent: 16 July 2011
Fantastic delivery service and the 1 hour delivery window is great so you aren't waiting around all day, if only all companies used this.

From: YummyMummy
in Gloucestershire
Sent: 16 July 2011
Deliver arrangements were excellent Got s text to confirm delivery time and options to rearrange which I did need to do and it was really easy. Very impressed. Super quick dispatch, really pleased. Would recommend Kiddicare highly to anyone and will shop again. Thank you.

From: mummy81
in bolton
Sent: 16 July 2011
Excellent efficent service again from kiddicare.

From: Lullaby Baby
in Wiltshire
Sent: 16 July 2011
I was very impressed with the delivery service, so easy to re-arrange the delivery date, perfect

From: Vinuesa
in Warwickshire
Sent: 16 July 2011
Very happy with the delivery serv ice. Item arrive in perfect condition and they delivered it in the time slot I was given something to praise them for as my experience with other delivery companies is that they give you a time slot and then they never showed up and sometimes I had to wait even til next day

From: Skintmum
in Merseyside
Sent: 16 July 2011
Fantastic delivery - changed delivery time easily by text and item arrived promptly. Faultless.

From: dotty
in Dorchester
Sent: 16 July 2011
Superb delivery. Ordered it on Sunday afternoon. Item arrived on Tuesday.Very happy.

From: Trixy
in Leicestershire
Sent: 16 July 2011
The mattress arrived a few days after order, and the Cot arrived as stated when ordered as out of stock at the time. All arrived in good condition and can't wait to see the little one in it enjoying good nights kip

From: Aislinn's mummy
in Whitburn, West Lothian
Sent: 16 July 2011
excellent delivery, re-scheduled by text message, arrived within the given 1 hour time slot.

From: gym bunny
in bradford
Sent: 16 July 2011
Fantastic delivery service, a text and an email to tell you when its coming.

From: Grandpa Jim
in Scotland
Sent: 16 July 2011
Mattress was delivered the next day, well packaged, did not need to contact customer service, service could not have been better.

From: sexy grandad
in london e9
Sent: 16 July 2011
email said delivery would be between 9.30--10.30am....arrived 9.39am perfect.

From: Purplebelle
in tamworth
Sent: 15 July 2011
Fantastic service, arrived on day told, even got email to say what time it would be arriving on that day

From: Linval
in Essex
Sent: 15 July 2011
Excellent service, good price. Arrived really quickly.

From: Cazzacook
in Sutton
Sent: 15 July 2011
Brilliant service. Ordered at 4.30pm Thurs and they arrived at 9am the next day. Loved the text service telling me the hour during which my delivery would arrive so I wasn't waiting around all day and that I could change this with a simple text if needed Thank you kiddicare

From: Quincy
in Ipswich
Sent: 15 July 2011
The delivery and service recieved from Kiddicare was second to none, I will be very happy to use this site again, and again.

From: Lauren
in Swindon
Sent: 15 July 2011
Prompt delivery, with handy email updates as to what stage of delivery my package was in. Great service.

From: Sonny's mum
in Surrey
Sent: 15 July 2011
The service and delivery from Kiddicare is unbelievable. I do alot of internet shopping and can honestly say that so far i have not found a company that can beat their delivery times. They are brilliant. I ordered this and within 2 hours i received a message saying my order had already been dispatched, the following morning i received another message telling me what time it would be delivered and sure enough by half past 10 that morning it was on my doorstep. You can also rearrange delivery via txt or email if your not going to be in within that time window. The product arrived in excellent condition and the delivery driver was very pleasant and polite. 5 star service.

From: Nanny niece
in Cardiff
Sent: 15 July 2011
Excellent second to none service, everything was followed up and all promises were kept. Best delivery service I have experienced in a long time.

From: A tired mummy
in Bradford
Sent: 15 July 2011
Can't fault Kiddicare Ordered so many times from them and never had an issue. Delivery is always quick and they arrive when they say they will. I actually ordered this time from my Kiddicare iphone app which was great and super easy to do Would recommend a million times over

From: gill 999
in newcastle
Sent: 15 July 2011
Delivery brilliant The hour delivery slot is great so your not w asting a day waiting for your goods.

From: Einsteins dad
in Cornwall
Sent: 14 July 2011
Delivery was prompt and within the times stated. But there was a slight tear in the packaging on one corner and as a result there was a slight stain on the mattress but other than that it was fine.

From: Crazycat-85
in North Yorkshire
Sent: 14 July 2011
Delivery was efficient I missed the first call but they were back the next day to deliver. One point I will make is put a mobile number instead of house phone as they send textxs to let you know when delivery will arrive.

From: 1st time mum
in London
Sent: 14 July 2011
Can't stop praising Kiddicare enough for their service and fast deliveries. Keep going

From: Jenny
in Birmingham
Sent: 14 July 2011
Excellent service. Told me exactly when it was arriving via text. Couldn't fault them. Will definitely use Kiddicare again.

From: MummyLou
in Kent
Sent: 14 July 2011
Once again a fantastic text messaging service advising of delivery time and once again delivery was within 2 minutes of the earliest delivery time given by Kiddicare.

From: tasha
in ashford, kent
Sent: 14 July 2011
excellent service, arrived between times text to me so didn't have to wait in, brilliant

From: Gems
in Lowestoft
Sent: 14 July 2011
Could not fault the service, constantly kept up to date, and fast delivery.

From: cornishshells
in Cornwall
Sent: 14 July 2011
Delivery and communication were brilliant I would recommend this site to anyone and will definatley be ordering more items from you.

From: Nicole
in Leicestershire
Sent: 14 July 2011
Very good delivery. Just wish you had told me it was going to be an early morning delivery the night before and not at 6 am in the morning

From: Lucylu
in stockport
Sent: 14 July 2011
Quick delivery, like the fact I got an estimated time although I only got this on the day of delivery - got the option to change it though so all good

From: Nanna N
in Liverpool
Sent: 14 July 2011
Delivery was spot on time - excellent. Product well packed and in good condition

From: Berks Mum
in Reading
Sent: 14 July 2011
Delivery was quick and simple. The timeslot service is brilliant so you know when to wait for the van. Well packaged and no problems

From: Ag
in Nottingham
Sent: 14 July 2011
Extra speedy delivery. I was informed about the exact time of the delivery and it was spot on

From: gems
in lancashire
Sent: 14 July 2011
super fast delivery and great packaging would recommend this service to a friend

From: Michael
in Wrexham
Sent: 14 July 2011
Great service and other companies could learn a lot from your delivery services, text notifying me of delivery time slot means I don't have to sit in waiting was spot on.

From: Tasha
in ashford, kent
Sent: 14 July 2011
Excellent delivery came within the times text to me on morning of delivery Brilliant

From: Mum to 2 gorgeous boys
in Carshalton
Sent: 13 July 2011
Absolutley fantastic service, Text received the day after order as confirmation, another text sent the morning of the delivery. Very easy to change date and time of delivery if you want to. My order was recieved exactly between to times specified.

From: Babycotch
in Kent
Sent: 13 July 2011
Cannot fault the delivery service,we ordered online and received updated emails with delivery date and very exact times and it was delivered next day and a very helpful man carried it right into my home.

From: Sus
in Essex
Sent: 13 July 2011
I cannot fault the delivery of this product I received a text the morning of the delivery and the option change the delivery time if it was not suitable and the products arrived on time just like the text said. Fabulous service thank you.

From: BinaBoulton
in London
Sent: 13 July 2011
Kiddicare delviery service fantastic - kept well informed with emails, the text letting you know the hour time slot of when to expect the delivery is fab - wish all mail order stuff was this fast and convenient.

From: Deon
in Hampshire
Sent: 13 July 2011
Delivery was brilliant - It was free for a start, as I spent over the minimum which is really low, 30 I thinkand I received the products the next working day And I received a tex t message to say item would arrive between such and such hour, to make sure I was in. You even had the option of replying to rearrange the delivery time, if inconvenient. Overall, I think this was the best online shopping experience I've had and I've had many

From: Deon
in Hampshire
Sent: 13 July 2011
Delivery was prompt came next day Free delivery as spent over low minimum to qualify 30 I think Recieved text in morning to say item due between 12-1pm if inconvenient, could text back a different time Best online shopping experience I've had and I've had many

From: clarebev
in nelson,lancashire
Sent: 13 July 2011
top delivery, great that you get a text to let you know your item will be with you within the hour... no hanging around waiting this is the best postal service i have had...

From: Jem
in leicester
Sent: 13 July 2011
Couldn't fault this one bit texts and emails to tell you when and what time it will be with you. It's fab

From: Clair
in southampton
Sent: 13 July 2011
Brilliant next day delivery with a one hour time slot

From: NIKKI4142
in NORWICH
Sent: 13 July 2011
FANTASTIC, COULDN'T BELEIVE IT CAME THE NEXT DAY,I WAS KEPT INFORMED THE WHOLE TIME.

From: dus
in london
Sent: 13 July 2011
really impressed with the way kiddicare deliver,especially the time allocation which allows one to plan their schedule.

From: MrsCleary
in St Helens
Sent: 13 July 2011
i was very impressed with how fast this came,plus the delivery driver was very polite too

From: Grandma
in St Andrews, Scotland
Sent: 13 July 2011
Service was excellent and delivery prompt.I particularly liked the ease with which you could change the delivery date and time to one that suited.

From: Raz
in West Sussex
Sent: 13 July 2011
Excellent next day delivery because I ordered before 5pm. The product arrived in perfect condition and I was eager to put it up and have a look Kiddicare were brilliant and provided a professional and friendly service. I thought it was really useful how they emailed me to tell me that my product would be with me between 1400-1500 that day Its not often you get that I will definitely be ordering from Kiddicare again Thanks

From: Sue
in Burton on Trent
Sent: 13 July 2011
The delivery time was texted to be between 11.06 and 12 .06 and arrived at 11.06 exactly.

From: angie
in blackpool
Sent: 13 July 2011
Product arrived next morning even though I ordered late afternoon the previous day. Having a one-hour time slot for delivery is also an added bonus Excellent service.

From: Ewelina
in Hereford
Sent: 13 July 2011
Free next day delivery. Items were delivered in less than 24 hours

From: Jools
in Lincoln
Sent: 13 July 2011
Delivery was fast...ordered at 2.30pm and was with me the next day at 9.20am

From: Looby Lou
in West Yorkshire
Sent: 13 July 2011
Super prompt delivery and really friendly delivery driver. Products in good condition when arrived.

From: Granny Smith
in Lancashire
Sent: 13 July 2011
Fantastic service. I phoned kiddicare to make sure I was ordering the right colour for 2nd chair and was given correct advice. Ordered chair on Thursday afternoon and it arrived Friday morning within the estimated delivery time and in perfect condition. I would definately buy from kiddicare again.

From: Harkangel
in Doncaster
Sent: 13 July 2011
Excellent delivery, arrived within the quoted 1 hour time slot enabling you to get on with rest of your day.

From: Jo mum
in Leicester
Sent: 13 July 2011
Excellent deliveryservice. Next day delivery and even received email with a time slot which I could change if I wanted. The best internet shopping experience I have had to date

From: Lisa
in North Lanarkshire
Sent: 13 July 2011
texed and emailed with a 1 hour time slot on the morning of deliver, within 1 minute of the hour I was allocated my delivery was at the door. I didnt need to sit in all day waiting on delivery.

From: Koceblue
in London
Sent: 13 July 2011
Buggy arrived about 24 hours - if that -after I ordered it. Despatch updates very useful and arrived within the hour time slot given. Very very impressed.

From: kellbell
in romford
Sent: 13 July 2011
delivery was great was kept well informed of intended delivery date and text when it was coming great -

From: NEWMUMMA
in LINCOLNSHIRE
Sent: 13 July 2011
FAST DELIVERY HAD E-MAIL EARLY IN THE MORNING TO LET ME KNOW MY TIME SLOT, SO I COULD PLAN MY DAY - COURIER WOULDN'T LET ME HAVE STRAIGHT AWAY THOUGH BECUASE HE WAS 30 SECONDS EARLY LOL

From: Grandma
in St Andrews, Scotland
Sent: 13 July 2011
The service was excellent and I particularly liked the easy with which you could change the date and time of delivery to suit.

From: lady bjones
in north wales
Sent: 12 July 2011
prompt delivery, highly recoment kiddie care to other mums and dads and grandparents

From: remigate
in london
Sent: 12 July 2011
delivery is realy very fast and they bring products very good conditions

From: NickyK
in York
Sent: 12 July 2011
The service was excellent. The product arrived the following day within the timescales agreed. Will definitely use the website again.

From: K and M's mummy
in Kent
Sent: 12 July 2011
I couldn't fault Kiddicare at all. Ordered the buggy at 3pm, recieved a text in the morning to say the buggy would arrive between 9.30-10.30 and it arrived at 9.35am. In perfect condition. I would 100 recommend Kiddicare. Thank you

From: rossie
in portsmouth
Sent: 12 July 2011
the delivery was prompt and the product arrived in good condition.

From: mum the buyer
in glasgow
Sent: 12 July 2011
deliver time great yes producted arrived in good condition

From: woolywell
in hull
Sent: 12 July 2011
kiddiecare was great, we were really impressed with the service we recieved, i had a text and email to say my order had been shipped and an estimated delivery time and the product came within that hour very happy

From: Gosia
in Leeds
Sent: 12 July 2011
As usual excellent and fast delivery - absolutely love Kiddicare.

From: Busy mum of 2 under 2
in Norfolk
Sent: 12 July 2011
Expected dispatch was Wednesday for delivery Thursday as I pre ordered, actual dispatch was the Monday before and it arrived on the Tuesday within the detailed time slot EXCELLENT I was so chuffed to get the pram earlier than expected

From: Leah
in Luton
Sent: 12 July 2011
So impressed with the speed of delivery Came right on time.

From: albert e
in crewe
Sent: 12 July 2011
the servicedelivery was very good it come next day after i orderded it

From: Jues
in Devon
Sent: 12 July 2011
This item was delivered 2 days after I ordered it which is great and product was delievered in good condition.

From: Vickster
in Wiltshire
Sent: 12 July 2011
Excellent free next day service and love that the time frame given by the delivery company was only 1 hr so no hassle to wait around for

From: The Bickers Family
in Brough, East Yorkshire
Sent: 12 July 2011
Excellent, quick, free delivery. Well packaged items. Very Happy customer

From: Chris W
in South Yorkshire
Sent: 12 July 2011
Thank you kiddicare delivery prompt as per your notification. Great service again.

From: TelStar
in Romsey
Sent: 12 July 2011
The delivery of this item was incredible, I ordered at 16.30 and the stair gate was with me by 13.00 the nest day.

From: Harrogate Dad
in Harrogate
Sent: 12 July 2011
Exemplary value and speed of delivery by Kiddicare, as ever. This product was 43 cheaper than Mothercare.

From: Baobao
in london
Sent: 12 July 2011
the post service is great, one hour slot make your life much easier as you do not need to stay at home for the whole day and wondering where is your delivery

From: pinkx2andablue
in Edinburgh
Sent: 12 July 2011
As usual Kiddicare provided a service that was excellent i am a regular buyer and they have always been excellent and the text service is fantastic.

From: Tiglet
in Harlow
Sent: 12 July 2011
speedy delivery couldn't fault the service and good quality item.

From: BingBunny
in Northamptonshire
Sent: 11 July 2011
I always use Kiddicare because the service is second to none. The product arrived the next day, on time and well packaged.

From: claire
in perth
Sent: 11 July 2011
Excellent service and delivery. Loved the one hour delivery slots. will be using kiddicare again in the future.

From: Nana
in Nottingham
Sent: 11 July 2011
My product was delivered next day and they even gave me a time so I could make sure I was available to take the delivery and had the option to change it if needed. excellent service

From: JJ
in North Yorks
Sent: 11 July 2011
very quick p p came in the time slot so no waiting around all day

From: Jen
in Golspie
Sent: 11 July 2011
great fast service i have been buying things from kiddicare now for 5 years and still i receive the same great quality of service and efficiency. keep up the good work kiddicare

From: Little L
in Cheshire
Sent: 11 July 2011
SUCH quick delivery Ordered around 1530 and got it just after 9am the morning after Can't beat that

From: iz76
in Essex
Sent: 11 July 2011
fantastic service ordered at 5pm and it was with me the next day brilliant

From: nan
in Northampton
Sent: 11 July 2011
Amazing next day delivery service, we were kept informed every step of the process by email and txt. We were notified the morning of delivery of the the hour time slot we had, delivered on time by very polite and helpful drivers. And it was free delivery, what more can i say, well done kiddicare it doesn't get any better than that.

From: Pea
in Edinburgh
Sent: 11 July 2011
I was very impressed with the delivery of this product - it arrived the next day and I was emailed texted a 1 hour delivery slot. I was given the option to change to another day if it was not suitable. I'll definitely be using Kiddicare again, as it's difficult to stay in all day for deliveries when you have a small child

From: Laura
in Ipswich
Sent: 11 July 2011
I was extremely impressed with the delivery service. I placed the order in the evening and the cot was delivered the following day. I even received an email in the morning telling me when the cot would be delivered to within the hour Very impressive particularly as delivery was free.

From: Antonia
in Norfolk
Sent: 10 July 2011
Fantastic and can't fault it. Although It would be great if you started doing international deliveries too.

From: HK
in Basingstoke
Sent: 10 July 2011
FANTASTIC Not heard of, or used Kiddicare before, but couldn't recommend more highly. Goods arrived within 24hrs of order, timed delivery slot meant no need to wait in all day and from recollection p p was free. Will definitely use again.

From: kg
in HINCKLEY
Sent: 10 July 2011
the delivery was in the time slot that was sent to me via tex t. Also to be kept informed about each step of the delivery is brilliant The product arrived in excellent condition.

From: M
in London
Sent: 10 July 2011
Excellent I received a text with time of arrival and it was bang on time.

From: Mamma of beautiful twins
in Merseyside
Sent: 10 July 2011
Prompt delivery, good logistics, good communication. Product in perfect condition and best of all, it was free delivery. will definately use kiddicare again.

From: Kitty kat
in Belfast
Sent: 10 July 2011
I'm in Northern Ireland and the 19.95 charge was expected but I was expecting a few days wait, not with kiddicare.. I ordered 6pm and next morning 11am it was here Super fast

From: Rachelle
in West Midlands
Sent: 10 July 2011
Prompt delivery....text messages sent a day prior to delivery and on day of delivery with option to change date and location. Excellent service from both Kiddicare and the carrier.

From: Denny
in Leicester
Sent: 10 July 2011
i bought it on tuesday and thursday morning it was delivered. i could track my order which was really good. good service.

From: mystic meg
in washington
Sent: 10 July 2011
service and delivery were spot on the driver was very polite as well

From: leahf-h
in wiltshire
Sent: 10 July 2011
great service, delivered for free the next day. will deff use kiddicare again.

From: Charlychick
in Essex
Sent: 10 July 2011
Very quick delivery. Arrived in very good condition

From: Duck to water
in Swindon
Sent: 10 July 2011
Went for next day delivery which was a Saturday and my product was with me in less than 24 hours

From: Kiddicare fan
in Sleaford
Sent: 10 July 2011
I cannot praise the service enough. I was informed by text of a window of delivery time and was pleased to see it was an hour window and even more pleased when it arrived on time. I will be recommending Kiddicare.com to all my friends and family and will no doubt be ordering from them myself again in the future

From: rooster
in kent
Sent: 10 July 2011
my wife and i could not believe how quickly the pushchair arrived-we were constantly kept up to date via email and within two days we had our pushchairAMAZING

From: Mummy Emma
in Sheffield
Sent: 10 July 2011
Kiddicares service was great, the board arrived within 2 days of ordering even though i ordered late in the evening the one hour delivery slots are a great idea. Will use again soon

From: Fussy Gran
in London
Sent: 10 July 2011
The one unfailing thing about Kiddicare is the good and dependable delivery service. Although I said I was unable to accept a delivery on the morning of the appointed day, the delivery was attempted anyway and fortunately a neighbour was able to accept it. In other words they tried whereas I can think of other suppliers who do not even turn up or let you know what's happening. So Full Marks for Kiddicare and long may they retain this excellent standard of delivery.

From: fairy godmother
in scotland
Sent: 09 July 2011
Delivered within 2 days, great communication and the txt with estimated delivery time was excellent on the morning of delivery. Especially since my partner was nightshift - he didn't have to worry about listening out for the doorbell all day.

From: MaMa
in Devon
Sent: 09 July 2011
Delivered on time..delivery guy very helpful and pleasant..will use again.

From: Minnie
in southampton
Sent: 09 July 2011
fantastic service really handy one hour delivery slot would definetley recommend kiddicare.

From: BekieW
in London
Sent: 09 July 2011
The delivery was on time and the box was well presented. We were given an hours time slot and it was delivered right in the middle of it.

From: FLTM DADDY
in KENT
Sent: 09 July 2011
Quick and Efficient service and Delivery, great site to shop on.

From: dotcomfreak
in Glasgow
Sent: 09 July 2011
Delivery was very fast and efficient, bought it late on monday and it arrived before 12 on Wednesday Fantastic

From: Becca
in Manchester
Sent: 09 July 2011
Fantastic delivery, I ordered Monday a nd it arrived Wednesday. I even received a text message informing me of time of delivery so I didn't have to wait in all day for my parcel to arrive

From: MaMa
in Devon
Sent: 09 July 2011
My second order from Kiddicare and once again im very happy..delivered on time, helpful delivery guy and pleasant..product in perfect condition on delivery..Will definately be using again.

From: C0untrybumpkin
in Staffordshire
Sent: 09 July 2011
Service, delivery and communication was excellent Highly recommended

From: Nickybear35
in Reading
Sent: 09 July 2011
Great delivery, I wasn't in to recieve the goods, but got a text to my phone and an e-mail to re arrange. I have ordered before from Kiddicare and the service is ALWAYS good.

From: Bloom Love
in Leicester
Sent: 08 July 2011
As always Kiddicare are great as nect day prompt delivery. i always purchase baby products from kiddicare as i know your reliable

From: Has 4 girls
in New Milton
Sent: 08 July 2011
Arrived really quickly, within 2 days. And in perfect condition. REally pleased.

From: mother to be
in Kent
Sent: 08 July 2011
We were pleased to get an express delivery on this item to get our daughter straight into a bedtime routine, and with another child on the way the item can be used again when our daughter grows out of it.

From: mum of 2
in Surrey
Sent: 08 July 2011
Kiddicare.com is the best website for delivery I love the one hour delivery slot, i have orderd from kiddicare on numours occasions and each time my items have been deliverd exactly between the times i was told. Costumer service are quick to reply and are very helpful when you need to ask questions or for help. I couldn't ask for any better than the service i recive, it is perfect in every way.

From: babykins
in east sussex
Sent: 08 July 2011
how quick, i was so shocked at the product and service amazing the cot really is.

From: Amy
in Essex
Sent: 08 July 2011
I love Kiddicare and couldn't recomend them enough. Fantastic fast delivery and communication as usual -

From: Liz H
in Glasgow
Sent: 08 July 2011
Used Kiddicare several times and on each occassion received an email to confirm order received, processing, dispatched and additional email text on day to give delivery time slot. Excellent service and adds to a good experience.

From: Lisa
in East Kilbride
Sent: 08 July 2011
Have always received prompt next day delivery which is very impressive in my book. Products have always arrived in good condition.

From: YummyMummy33
in Andover
Sent: 08 July 2011
Superb delivery service, cannot fault it at all Well done Kiddicare

From: poppy
in kent
Sent: 08 July 2011
arrived the next day and extreamly pleased with the car seat

From: SEFoster
in Purley
Sent: 08 July 2011
Excellent delivery service. I actually was given a one hour time slot and it was accurate. If only all delivery companies could do this it would be great

From: Proud mummy
in doncaster
Sent: 07 July 2011
As always the delivery and service was 5. I ordered it Friday night and was told it would be delivered Monday. 7.30am Monday I received confirmation that it was on it's way and would arrive between 137 and 237pm. It arrived at 145 as promised. I have ordered many things from kiddicare and have always been pleased with there delivery service.

From: csibadger
in Derbyshire
Sent: 07 July 2011
Delivery estimate 1302 - 1402 product arrived at 1303 Fabulous. Option to change day and time, its brill....

From: Grandad
in Kent
Sent: 07 July 2011
Delivered on time to a third floor flat. Excellent.

From: Clo
in Oxford
Sent: 07 July 2011
The service and delivery were brilliant. I was emailed and text to tell me when my unit was on it's way and again with what day and time it was due to arrive, so I didn't have to wait in all day for it. I was also given the option to rearrange the day of delivery. My unit arrived exactly when I was told it would.

From: phoenix
in Manchester
Sent: 07 July 2011
Delivery was prompt and the product is in good condition. Well done kiddicare

From: Taryn's Mummy
in Newport, South Wales
Sent: 07 July 2011
This product arrived exactly as promised, within the 1 hour time slot and in perfect condition.

From: Jinners123
in Aldershot, Hants
Sent: 07 July 2011
Well done Kiddicare. I have purchased items before from them and once again they were very prompt, I was always well informed by text and email and the product was well packaged. Quick delivery and free too - excellent service.

From: SusieQ
in Birmingham
Sent: 07 July 2011
Delivery time was quick and found the notification on the day about the delivery time very useful, saved a lot of wasted time waiting in all day for delivery.

From: Claire x
in greenock scotland
Sent: 06 July 2011
delivery was soooo fast for my full order got it the next day and they text and email ton let you know they are on their way

From: Little Mahon
in Romford
Sent: 06 July 2011
Delivery excellent as always and love the way i can change delivery time and day to suite me

From: mum of 3 to be
in ayrshire
Sent: 06 July 2011
delivery bang on time, great to get a hour time slot saves waiting about all day

From: Kim
in Boston
Sent: 06 July 2011
fast delivery and the car seat was easy to put together.

From: First time Mum
in Northants
Sent: 06 July 2011
Very good communication from Kiddicare, prompt delivery.

From: happy mummy
in bolton
Sent: 06 July 2011
super quick delivery and bang on time, thank you so much.in top notch condition

From: New to all this
in bristol
Sent: 06 July 2011
Incredibly quick delivery. I ordered it one afternoon and it arrived the next morning

From: claire
in nuneaton
Sent: 06 July 2011
very fast delivery, arrived in excellent condition, a text message of when the item would arrive and arrived promptly

From: Sas
in Wigan
Sent: 06 July 2011
Very impressed with the delivery service arrived in the time i was given. Would order again from here as the delivery made things easy.

From: Sas
in Wigan
Sent: 06 July 2011
Very prompt was impressed as it came within the time i was given made my day very easy.

From: Donna
in Littlehampton
Sent: 06 July 2011
Very fast convienent delivery. The courier was very friendly and knowledgable of the local area

From: Mrs D
in East Sussex
Sent: 05 July 2011
delivery was so fast i had to arrange it for the day after proposed delivery Item arrived packaged, in perfect condition. Did not need customer service. Excellent service and delivery from Kiddicare.com. Highly recommended.

From: Candy Dog
in Bridgend
Sent: 05 July 2011
Fast service by Kiddicare and delivered at the time stated. Product arrived in excellent condition and well packed.

From: Jill ross
in Wick, caithness, scotland
Sent: 05 July 2011
I seats came with in 48 hours for order which was brillant as i live up in thehighland, scotland and most things take up to a week to arrive. Delivery was brillant, fast ,very quick excellant

From: Gilbert
in Dublin, Ireland
Sent: 05 July 2011
Delivery prompt, item arrived in perfect condition.

From: Jay
in Kings Lynn
Sent: 05 July 2011
Delivery was very fast and received my seat in very good condition

From: MS
in Kent
Sent: 05 July 2011
I cannot recommend the staff at Kiddicare enough they are incredibly fast to respond and offer a solution when needed. Very professional and accommodating - if they were a hotel they'd be in the 5 star luxury bracket

From: Karen
in glasgow
Sent: 05 July 2011
Ordered before 5pm and it arrived in perfect condition before lunch the very next day

From: Daisy22
in Kent
Sent: 05 July 2011
This is my first order from kiddiecare and it WONT be my last I ordered on a Sunday and it was delivered on Tuesday morning I received a text to let me know what time it would arrive so wasn't waiting around all day for it to turn up. I would defiantly use kiddiecare over other sites.

From: Lisa Mum of Two
in Pontypool, South Wales
Sent: 05 July 2011
Delivery very prompt, date and time of delivery just as advised by kiddicare, arrived in perfect condition, boxed and well packaged.

From: SusieQ
in Essex
Sent: 05 July 2011
The delivery was brillant. i like that you email me the time it is arriving between. The service is excellant.

From: Proud auntie
in Burton on Trent
Sent: 05 July 2011
This product arrived in very good time and was in perfect condition.

From: MS
in Kent
Sent: 05 July 2011
I cannot recommend the staff at Kiddicare enough they are incredibly fast to respond and offer a solution when needed. Very professional and accommodating - if they were a hotel they'd be in the 5 star luxury bracket

From: MamaLane
in Cannock
Sent: 05 July 2011
Delivery was incredibly prompt, I used standard delivery and the car seat arrived well packaged and in perfect condition two working days after i had placed my order fantastic

From: MS
in Kent
Sent: 05 July 2011
There was a problem with the delivery but the staff at Kiddicare couldn't have been more helpful and quick with their help and solution to the problem. It is refreshing to encounter a big company that considers their customers important enough to deal with any issues so quickly and efficiently, not to mention how friendly, helpful and professional the staff are.

From: map.21
in Cornwall
Sent: 05 July 2011
Fantastic service. Next day delivery with an email advising a time slot to expect it and arrived in perfect condition.

From: debsyn
in Norwich
Sent: 04 July 2011
As ever, fantastic service from Kiddicare - fast, good value, keep you well informed and flexible. Perfect

From: A happy customer
in London
Sent: 04 July 2011
I've shopped with kiddicare.com twice now and wonder why I don't shop with them more often. They have a good range of products at competitive prices, the site is easy to use, my delivery was free because I reached a certain amount whi ch I considered to be not very much, next day delivery is the only way they ship and I'm given a 1 hour delivery window Who could ask for more I'm a very happy customer.

From: smify
in ramsgate
Sent: 04 July 2011
The same as always promt and reliable delivery from kiddicare would recomend

From: Mum of two
in Surrey
Sent: 04 July 2011
Great delivery service - text to change delivery slot to next day worked perfectly. Slot was 1216 - 116pm and they turned up at 1216 on the dot

From: Ellie. x
in Cheltenham
Sent: 04 July 2011
Delivery very quick, arrived in perfect condition, ready to use - no setting up.

From: mrs B
in Redhill
Sent: 04 July 2011
very prompt will definately use this company again.

From: Imind
in Madeley
Sent: 04 July 2011
Prompt delivery arrived in good condition. Very happy

From: Ella-Mai's Mummy
in Somerset
Sent: 04 July 2011
the best delivery service available and because of this i would definitly check this site first before anywhere else.

From: Melissa
in london
Sent: 04 July 2011
delivery was excellent right on time, product was in perfect condition and the driver was very polite

From: Sharrio
in gwent
Sent: 04 July 2011
Delivery as time stated. I liked the text message before to indicate time due.

From: dolly
in northolt, London
Sent: 04 July 2011
Delivery received on time. Very pleased with service

From: EMJEM
in Coventry
Sent: 04 July 2011
early than expected delivery date and handy texts before, relly good service

From: Imind
in Madeley
Sent: 04 July 2011
Prompt delivery arrived in good condition. Very happy

From: melly
in hartlepool
Sent: 04 July 2011
exellent comunication super delivery and fast,first rate condition

From: Jen W
in Perth, Scotland
Sent: 04 July 2011
The service from Kiddicare has been excellent - we have ordered quite a few things from their website and they have all been delivered in short times. The delivery has also been ideal, they allocate you a 1-hour time slot which you can re-arrange if it is not convenient. Each time, the delivery ha s appeared at the beginning of the time slot so we've not been waiting around at all.

From: Dinky teapot
in Surrey
Sent: 04 July 2011
Good service - received within two days of ordering in excellent condition. No excessive packaging which wa s nice.

From: Puppy Owner
in Berkshire
Sent: 04 July 2011
Excellent delivery, and arrived exactly the predicted time and sent text to advise of time which can also be rearranged on the day.

From: SpinningDad
in Southampton
Sent: 04 July 2011
Excellent service again. Order placed on Sunday night and arrived on Tuesday. High standard from Kiddicare as usual.

From: Nanny Jackie
in North London
Sent: 04 July 2011
Ordered Monday, delivered Tuesday - Brilliant service

From: Mummy P
in Merseyside
Sent: 04 July 2011
I was very happy with the delivery service. I received an email on the day the parcel was due giving me a one hour time slot for the delivery, which was very helpful.

From: happy mum of 2
in Gainsborough, Lincolnshire
Sent: 04 July 2011
I found the delievery excellent has it came the next day, and they texted me giving me the hour slot that they would be arriving and they bang on time, so it saves you wasting time sat in waiting fantastic service

From: none
in Hastings
Sent: 04 July 2011
Excellent delivery service arrived within minutes of stated time

From: Marie
in nes
Sent: 03 July 2011
Very impressed with Kiddicare's 1 hour delivery slot - I havent used Kiddicare before and its great not to have to wait in all day

From: Madmummymel
in London and the southeast
Sent: 03 July 2011
Delivery exceptionally fast. With good communications prior to delivery.

From: Buglove
in Edinburgh
Sent: 03 July 2011
We completed our order mid-afternoon and had our products by the following morning. All with free delivery One can't do better than that. Probably one of the best service experiences we've ever had. Many thanks

From: 38
in Plymouth
Sent: 03 July 2011
Ordered on the Saturday and item was delivered on the tuesday, used the text service so we had an idea of the time it was coming.

From: Daisy gone crazy
in Bradford
Sent: 03 July 2011
Fantastic service i ordered it on tuesday at 4pm and it was here before 10am the next day. Kiddicare is brilliant and i would deffinatly recommend to all.

From: Nanna K
in Kent
Sent: 03 July 2011
Couldn't fault at all. Came in the time allocated and delivered to my work which makes it so much easier when you are working.

From: Izzy
in London
Sent: 03 July 2011
Wow A service that can text and tell you a window of one hour for delivery instead of waiting in the whole day. Very impressed by this and the updating by email and text message. Would definately use this web site again.

From: Lulu
in Glasgow
Sent: 03 July 2011
Prompt, friendly delivery. Loved the text to specify the exact delivery time.

From: Peter
in London
Sent: 03 July 2011
It arrived very fast just when they said it would.

From: Clare
in Berkshire
Sent: 03 July 2011
I was absolutely thrilled with the prompt delivery service I ordered on Thurday afternoon and received Friday morning, absolutely fantastic The product was in great condition, brand new in the box.

From: grannyjanny
in Essex
Sent: 03 July 2011
Everything about the order from Kiddicare was faultless. Especially knowing the exact time slot of 1 hour for delivery. How I wish all deliveries were this easy. 1010 excellent.

From: Maz
in Durham
Sent: 03 July 2011
Excllent service Ordered at 9pm on Tuesday and received an email and text on wednesday giving an update of the status of my order. On the morning of delivery I received another update saying the delivery time and it arrived within 10mins of the given time. If only ever service could be like this

From: mummyof3
in Leeds
Sent: 03 July 2011
Excellent delivery service Our items arrived the next day after ordering and the delivery man even helped to bring the boxes inside, all this for free Will definately use Kiddicare again.

From: Brighton Daddy
in Brighton
Sent: 03 July 2011
The delivery was fantastic After having negative experiences with another retailer Kiddicare blew us away. The email telling us an hour time slot allowed me to make sure someone was in and it arrived at 1345 and our delivery window was 1330 - 1430. Spot on

From: Multiple mum
in S. London
Sent: 03 July 2011
The delivery came when it was supposed to. I received a txt in the morning giving me an hour slot. The driver was friendly and I was very pleased with the delivery service.

From: J. Farrow
in Wrexham, North Wales
Sent: 03 July 2011
Really good communication about delivery which was swift and on time

From: Mummy and More
in London
Sent: 02 July 2011
Service and delivery was absolutely brilliant. I had to reschedule my delivery and it was as easy as the click of a mouse. I was given a one hour window within which my items would be delivered one my preferred date, and that's exactly when they arrived. Love Kiddica re

From: Lulu
in Ashford
Sent: 02 July 2011
Delivery was excellent came wihtin the the specified time and arrived in perfect condition

From: Steve
in Birmingham
Sent: 02 July 2011
Excellent service and delivery. Received an email on the morning of the delivery informing me of the approximate delivery time. I also appreciate the fact that I did not have to go through the whole process of registering with this site and was able to simply carry out the transaction through my Paypal account. I will be using this site again

From: Lo
in Kent
Sent: 02 July 2011
Prompt delivery, was given an hours time frame for the delivery and it arrived 5 minutes before so very pleased. Will be using kiddicare again

From: Lo
in Kent
Sent: 02 July 2011
Delivery was excellent, got an hours time frame of delivery and it arrived 5 minutes before, so was very pleased. Will definitly be using Kiddicare again.

From: Tiggerific
in Derry, Northern Ireland
Sent: 01 July 2011
Super quick delivery to Northern Ireland I got mine delivered to my Mum's house and she said the delivery men were very helpful and helped her to open the box to make sure everything was intact before they left. Very pleased and I wouldn't hesitate to order from this website again.

From: phil and ted's convert
in north wales
Sent: 01 July 2011
order delivered in less than 24 hours which was fantastic.

From: Pinkfaeriegirl
in Lancashire
Sent: 01 July 2011
Spot on delivery from Kiddicare again - time slot given to us and delivery made within it. It's great to have an expectation of a delivery time with such a small window and it actually happens. It allows you to plan the rest of your day.

From: drfsafi
in Leeds
Sent: 01 July 2011
My delivery was within two days. It did arrive in good condition.

From: Katie
in manchester
Sent: 01 July 2011
Excellent and fast service. Ordered the product late Sunday night and it arrived the following Tuesday. I was also given an hour delivery slot by the delivery company which was great as I didn't have to wait in all day.

From: Hoops
in East sussex
Sent: 01 July 2011
Delivery was on time, got an e-mail to confirm time of delivery very prompt. The mattress was in perfent condition packaged well. The customer service is excellent and would use kiddicare again.

These are not necessarily the views of Kiddicare.com

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions