Power Reviews Service Comments June 2011

From: mummymoo
in london
Sent: 30 June 2011
The delivery service from kiddicare is also fantastic, as fast as it can be with items always coming the next day as standard. Moreover with their hour delivery slot notification there is no hanging around all day waiting. Brilliant.

From: Charlibug
in tunbridge wells, uk
Sent: 30 June 2011
Ordered on Fri avo product delivered first thing mon morn. Very prompt and exactly what i expected. Have just pre-ordered another product for del in aug and received an email today to put the date back just two da ys. Which most companies wouldn't bother to tell you about especially that far in advance. Very Happy with the service so far.

From: Natalie
in Daventry
Sent: 30 June 2011
Delivery was free and next day delivery. Fantastic service.

From: Lena
in Driffield, East Yorkshire
Sent: 30 June 2011
Delivery was fantastic, great customer service. Box was in perfect condition too, as opposed to some other retailers that send you a battered box

From: Hemihelpmum
in Pickering
Sent: 30 June 2011
Delivery was prompt, communication was good and the parcel arrived in good condition, the box lid had opened but the driver was very good and apologised and explained he had picked it up by the flap but he hadn't dropped it. He was thruthful too.

From: Shel
in Middle of Nowhere
Sent: 30 June 2011
Very quick delivery, was great having a time slot of when to expect so you don't waste a day waiting around

From: silva girl
in lurgan northen ireland
Sent: 30 June 2011
arrive in very good condition and on time well done Kiddicare.

From: Mrs Woo
in Leicester
Sent: 30 June 2011
I just wanted to say our helpful and reliable your delivery customer service is. Not only are your colleagues friendly and helpful but they know what they are talking about. I will be recommending Kiddicare.com to all my friends. You should be proud of the great service you give.

From: Parent of Four
in Catterick Garrison
Sent: 30 June 2011
we got the system delivered within 2 days, we got a text and an e-mail telling us when it would be delivered and a time of between 9.42 and 10.42am for delivery. we got it delivered at 9.52am. we were also given an opertunity to change to the delivery t ime if required. could not ask for a better service tbh.

From: Secretremedy
in Glasgow
Sent: 30 June 2011
Delivery is great. The opportunity to change delivery to the following day is brilliant. I wish everyone else sent you a text with a one hour window when they will deliver - it would make life so much easier.

From: Claire-a-belle
in Telford Shropshire
Sent: 30 June 2011
the delivery was brilliant. on time in perfect condition.

From: becevans
in Norwich
Sent: 29 June 2011
Great service from Kiddicare and delivered exactly when it should within the 1 hour specified.

From: Alison
in Bushey
Sent: 29 June 2011
As always Kiddicare have excellant service and delivery. I love the text. They are always prompt

From: lorraine
in northern ireland
Sent: 29 June 2011
brilliant service by kidddicare i will definately use them again. tracking was very helpful and product arrived on tuesday after only being ordered the previous thursday - very quick

From: Josie
in Nottingham
Sent: 29 June 2011
Can't fault it - free, next day and even sent an email to say which hour of the day it would arrive - and it did arrive in that hour.

From: Sandra Childminder
in Near Manchester
Sent: 29 June 2011
The best delivery service I have used. So refreshing not to have a 12 hour window delivery even when paying delivery charge. Received text in the morning and arrived 5 minutes later, and free. As a busy childminder doing school and nursery runs found it a great service. Well done Kiddicare.

From: xlizere06x
in manchester
Sent: 29 June 2011
the service was really friendly and delivery was great

From: happymummy
in wirral
Sent: 29 June 2011
Delivery on time as usual. Love the fact they text you to give you an hour slot so you're not having to wait around all day.

From: mummy of 2
in kent
Sent: 29 June 2011
super quick delivery, love the fact that you are given an estimated time of arrival so you are not waiting in all day.

From: Marina
in Manchester
Sent: 29 June 2011
Great service, cannot fault anything. Item arrived when stated in fab condition. Delivery man very polite

From: Kazzamann
in Surrey
Sent: 29 June 2011
Delivery arrived very quickly and in perfect condition.

From: Andy
in Cheshire
Sent: 29 June 2011
Fantastic, and with txt servcie to give us an hours time slot, which it fitted into. well done.

From: Sandra
in Middx
Sent: 29 June 2011
Very impressed with service. The product was delivered next working day as promised and on the morning I had a text to say exactly when within an hour it would be delivered. Well packed and in good condition.

From: Helos76
in London
Sent: 29 June 2011
Fantastic prompt delivery and great communication. Loved the text confirming delivery timeslot. Will definitely be using Kiddicare again.

From: Nano
in Glasgow
Sent: 28 June 2011
I ordered the item at 3'oclock in the afternoon and the item was delivered by noon the next day. that's what I call a super fast delivery

From: fabb786
in luton
Sent: 28 June 2011
Arrived within 24 hrs and at the exact time slot that was given, thank you very much kiddicare

From: Loula G
in West Midlands
Sent: 28 June 2011
The delivery was really prompt it arrived during the time slot that I was given.

From: mum2twosoon
in East Midlands
Sent: 28 June 2011
I have used Kiddicare before for various purchases, and have never been disappointed. They text you to let you know exactly when they are going to deliver within an hour and have always been on time. Everything arrived undamaged and in pristeen condition. Never had to contact customer services. o

From: mamamoos
in york
Sent: 28 June 2011
excellent fast delivery with advance notification of specific 1 hr slot, all free, you can't get this service anywhere else

From: Mumoofthreetobe
in cambridge
Sent: 28 June 2011
As always excellent service and delivery. Other companies please look at this model for how deliveries should be In this age of technology we shouldnt be sitting in all day waiting for a delivery and kiddicare have this spot on - one hour delivery slots are perfect and must save them time and money on missed deliveries Always happy to recommend kiddicare to friends.

From: fabb786
in luton
Sent: 28 June 2011
I was given an hour time slot and the option to change delivery time....was a bit concerned due to time coinciding with school run, but item was delivered within the early part of the hr...was very impressed

From: Loving being a Mummy
in West Yorkshire
Sent: 28 June 2011
Easy to navigate website, free delivery and then a text with the desig nated hour of delivery - excellent service I can see why Kiddicare has won awards - well deserved

From: um
in London
Sent: 28 June 2011
Excellent as always. I do appreciate your delivery system very much

From: Donna
in Weybridge
Sent: 28 June 2011
Prompt next day delivery, even an email to give me the hour time slot in which it would arrive. Great service

From: Colada
in Bucks
Sent: 28 June 2011
This product was out of stock through Kiddicare, so requested an email notification when it was back in stock - between 7-10 days. Before we knew it, it was being delivered, br illiant. Would use this service again through Kiddicare.com

From: lyla
in london
Sent: 28 June 2011
Once again couldn't fault kiddicare at all Recieved a text the next morning stating time of delivery and it arrived on time. Very pleased.

From: hm101
in bournemouth
Sent: 28 June 2011
Quick deliver. Really like the text messaging system and that fact that the delivery slot is specified to within an hour. Very helpful

From: Natasha
in Lincoln
Sent: 28 June 2011
As always Kiddicare was fantastic, they price matched the product as I found it cheaper and sent it next day delivery with an hour time slot which was great. They also sent free car blinds which was lovely

From: Annie
in Central Scotland
Sent: 27 June 2011
The delivery on this product was first class. To be given a delivery time slot of an hour was great but for it to actually turn up within the time estimate blew me away Product arrived in fantastic condition. One very happy customer here

From: Dave Glad-2-be-hillwalking-again Newsome
in Greenock
Sent: 27 June 2011
Just to say a quick THANK YOU for the Chicco Caddy Carrier you sent us yesterday. It was delivered 'next day' and is already a massive help to our family. Great service, great product and great price. We will certainly recommend Kiddicare to our friends.

From: Kathy
in Welwyn Garden City
Sent: 27 June 2011
Very prompt, free delivery, very happy with the service

From: Leanne
in Liverpool
Sent: 27 June 2011
Ordered on Tuesday night and it arrived on Thursday morning. It was on time and kiddicare texted me to let me know it was on its way. Great service.

From: Dad's Taxi
in Swansea
Sent: 27 June 2011
The delivery was super fast plus it was free, result Packaging was spot on, would recommend to any potential buyer

From: AFirst time Mum
in Bucks
Sent: 27 June 2011
Delivery was extremely prompt next day, early morning and I love the texting notification. Product arrived in perfect condition.

From: Roodles
in Cumbria
Sent: 27 June 2011
very prompt delivery, product arrived in good condition.

From: Em
in Berkshire
Sent: 27 June 2011
fast delivery with small delivery slot and text telling me what time so i didn't have to wait around.

From: Ally
in Hampshire
Sent: 27 June 2011
Very impressed with service. Ordered in afternoon, delivered next day at 08.30am. Well done Kiddicare.

From: AJ
in Glasgow
Sent: 27 June 2011
I had to reschedule delivery and this was very successful, if only other companies provided same service.

From: Laura M
in Derby
Sent: 27 June 2011
Fantastic service, my pushchair came the next day at the right time and in perfect condition. The texts to let me know when it was arriving are fantastic

From: Webboreb
in South yorkshire
Sent: 27 June 2011
Excellent service, ordered tue pm and arrived the next morning in the hour timeslot I was given via email. Well wrapped, condition as new and good instruction manual as well as picture instructions on the side of the seat as a great reminder and for those who may be babysitting.

From: CraigieBoy
in Reading, Berkshire
Sent: 27 June 2011
Delivery was next day and at the scheduled time. All contens intact and undamaged. Excellent service.

From: Jules
in Birmingham
Sent: 27 June 2011
Could not fault delivery - communicated all the way from warehouse to home, fabulous service.

From: Hiltons
in Nottingham
Sent: 27 June 2011
Delivery was promt, on time and the communications from Kiddicare was brilliant.

From: Carole a Kiddie Carer
in Gloucester
Sent: 27 June 2011
I have never ordered a product and have it delivered so quickly. Amazing Product in perfect condition. Had no need to use customer services.

From: Grannygrumbles
in Plymouth
Sent: 27 June 2011
Excellent service and delivery,received the item the following day Thank you.

From: KEM
in Cambridge
Sent: 27 June 2011
Delivery was prompt and product in excellent condition. First class service from Kiddicare as usual.

From: tajzee
in leicester
Sent: 27 June 2011
delivery was really fast ordered it at 3 came next day at 10am.

From: Knottsy
in Newcastle upon Tyne
Sent: 26 June 2011
We have ordered twice from kiddicare and very happy both times. The text message to give an hour slot is a great idea and has been spot on both times. We will use the website again.

From: dollydimple
in northants
Sent: 26 June 2011
Great, fast and efficient service. Easy to use. Was kept well informed. Arrived the next day in the time allotted by courier and in goo d condition. The driver even brought it into the house for me. Well done kiddiecare, another satisfied customer.

From: Emma Lou
in Farnborough
Sent: 26 June 2011
Service and delivery perfect. You can change the delivery date if it doesn't suit, and the delivery man was polite and offered to carry the package in for me.

From: Sherylb24
in Durham
Sent: 26 June 2011
My items were ordered at 3pm on a Thursday and were with me by 9.20am on Friday. You can't ask for better than that Items were packaged in double plastic so there was no chance of any damage.

From: WelshMammy
in Wales
Sent: 26 June 2011
Good communication, delivery estimate within an hour, so means you do not have to wait in all day.

From: thesquirrelsnest
in London
Sent: 26 June 2011
This was by far the best service on the net, next day delivery for free and if that wasnt enough, you even get an e-mail with the estimated delivery time which was extremely accurate.Brilliant service I would recommend this to anyone Kiddicare give yourselves a pat on the back.

From: griffchick
in Hereford
Sent: 26 June 2011
Brilliant service delivery - able to sort it all on line and even re-arrange the delivery day with minimum fuss. Great customer service.

From: Jules
in Derbyshire
Sent: 26 June 2011
The service from Kiddicare was excellent. My products arrived the next day I received a text in the morning with an estimated one hour delivery slot had the option to change it if it wasn't convenient. I would definately recommend Kiddicare use them again myself.

From: DP2013
in Redhill
Sent: 26 June 2011
Prompt and accurate delivery time. The item was scheduled to be delivered between 0903 am to 1003 am. I recieved the item at 0911 am. Excellent work ...

From: kopite
in ipswich
Sent: 26 June 2011
delivery was as stated next day. product arrived in good condition.

From: Mrs G
in Hampshire
Sent: 26 June 2011
Excellent next day service as usual from Kiddicare.

From: mother of 4
in huntingdon
Sent: 26 June 2011
my delivery came on time and the gentalman was nice.

From: Nicky
in Cambridgeshire
Sent: 25 June 2011
The service was excellent. Excellent web site, excellent product and were updated every step of the way with regards to delivery - very impressed that the delivery slot was confirmed to a one hour slot, instead of having to wait in all day for it and on top of that, the delivery was next day and free Would certainly recommend to everyone.

From: Gloomyjeremy
in Lancashire
Sent: 25 June 2011
Delivery was excellent. The item was quickly dispatched and I got a text message that gave me a one hour slot for delivery. I dont normally write reviews. Im one of those people who just read them and laugh at the odd comments. However the service I received and product quality, made me want to let all of you know.

From: Aunty
in London
Sent: 25 June 2011
Delivery was prompt and at the specified time advised by the tracking service.

From: Cuddles
in East Anglia
Sent: 25 June 2011
Superb delivery in the 1hr timescale that was emailed to me in the morning.

From: Doting Gran'ma
in Norwich
Sent: 25 June 2011
Fantastic service as usual. Could do with the text from the delivery van a little earlier to make sure that I am at home. Only had a little over an 1 hur last time.

From: shug the grandad
in falkirk
Sent: 25 June 2011
top class delivery recieved in 1.5 days from order

From: malkytime
in leamington spa
Sent: 25 June 2011
the order was made on a sunday and was delivery on the tuesday,i was kept informed when the order was ready,despatched arrivel time,excellent service .

From: Ona
in Coventry
Sent: 25 June 2011
Delivery was as promised and product was received in perfect condition.

From: hollow
in harrogate
Sent: 25 June 2011
quick delivery, and great to receive a text with delivery time

From: Pen
in Surrey
Sent: 25 June 2011
delivery was the next day I couldnt believe it - and the reminder was prompt. I was very pleased with the service and recommeded it to friends

From: Cuddles
in East Anglia
Sent: 25 June 2011
Prompt delivery within the 1hr slot emailed to me in the morning.

From: Kelly
in Kent
Sent: 25 June 2011
Product arrived within a day or two which was a welcomed suprise.

From: millie101081
in London
Sent: 24 June 2011
I managed to get a good deal for this buggy after Kiddicare matched a lower price I had seen, I ordered this at 430pm, qualified for free next day delivery. Was kept in touch throughout about my order. Was given a time of delivery and it came at the given time...You have a customer for life and have recommended loads of friends and family to you. NO STRESS when shopping with KIDDICARE

From: louise
in durham
Sent: 24 June 2011
i ordered this product on a friday and was over the moon as i recieved it on the following tuesday.

From: yummy ides
in crawley
Sent: 24 June 2011
Delivery was on time,got a msg to say what time my stroller will arrive it did got here before that so I was really pleased.

From: Kirsty
in Neath, South Wales
Sent: 24 June 2011
Great delivery, very quick and product was all in tact and well packaged.

From: railroad pete
in bedford
Sent: 24 June 2011
good value for money item, excellent delivery and communification

From: busy bee mummy of 2
in lancashire
Sent: 24 June 2011
Fast delivery, i ordered late on sunday night, and was here by tuesday dinner Gave a one hour time slot 12.58-1.58 and was here at 12.58.

From: yummy ides
in crawley
Sent: 24 June 2011
Delivery was on time,was worried it might be delayed but I got a txt in the morning to inform me of delivery time it arrived on the dot.

From: carrie69
in west midlands
Sent: 24 June 2011
delivery was prompt, arrived at the time stated in email, productv arrived in good condition

From: Riti
in Surrey
Sent: 24 June 2011
Great service, super fast delivery Very happy, thanks

From: Maddys Daddy
in Mkt Harborough
Sent: 24 June 2011
Kiddicare are the best company I have ordered from. The delivery was impecable. I ordered this item at 10.00am on Thursday and it arrived at 9.30 Friday morning. I even recieved a text to tell me the time it would arrive, and to top it all off it was a free service. Kiidcare are a quality company to buy from.

From: quadie69
in margate
Sent: 24 June 2011
delivery was faster than i expected, driver was very polite and helpful.

From: Mike
in Glasgow
Sent: 23 June 2011
Very quick delivery text with an hour delivery slot great service

From: mum2ella
in Leicester
Sent: 23 June 2011
delivery was great, quick and packaged really well.

From: Delighted grandma
in North Yorkshire
Sent: 23 June 2011
As with everything I have purchased from Kiddicare, orde ring and delivery was excellent. This is my first call whenever I need anything for my grandson.

From: jacks mummy
in wirral
Sent: 23 June 2011
excellent fast delivery item as described even better with the free delivery

From: Sandylass
in Bedfordshire
Sent: 23 June 2011
I was amazed that my delivery was 3 days after my order was placed. excellent service

From: Proud mum to be
in London
Sent: 23 June 2011
Impressed with how quickly it was dispached and delivered. Excelent service.

From: Sophie one plus bump
in Somerset
Sent: 23 June 2011
EXCELLENT delivery process- great communication and item arrived on time. Thank you.

From: Sophie one plus bump
in Somerset
Sent: 23 June 2011
EXCELLENT delivery process- great communication and item arrived very promptly. Thanks

From: mamma2011
in london
Sent: 23 June 2011
good delivery service, ontime. also received a text saying it would be between 12.30 and 1.30 which was very handy

From: Mummy sarah
in Lancashire
Sent: 23 June 2011
Very prompt delivery and excellent customer service.

From: Barkha
in Thames ditton, Surrey
Sent: 23 June 2011
I am a first time parent and therefore in the last few months I have used various sites to shop for my baby but none compare to the professional service of kiddie care. The product was as described but it was the service and delivery that impressed me the most. I was kept updated with the progress of my order without me having to chase it or track it. A text arrived the day of the delivery naming the exact hour that the delivery would be made in and they kept to the timing. Very very happy to recommend kiddicare for a hassle free shopping experience.

From: T
in London
Sent: 23 June 2011
Amazing and very efficient service We are very happy with Kiddicare and the product. I would definitely be using the kiddicare again.

From: Pleased grandma
in North Yorkshire
Sent: 23 June 2011
As with everything I purchase from Kiddicare, ordering and delivery is excellent. I wish all online companies were as efficient.

From: Harriet's Mummy
in Manchester
Sent: 23 June 2011
super fast free delivery AND 2 free window shaders, just what i needed smiles all round -

From: nana maz
in cheshire
Sent: 23 June 2011
really good service prompt delivery i will definately use them again

From: claire
in doncaster
Sent: 23 June 2011
delivery was very prompt ordered friday night was here tuesday morning just as website specified and an email eas received to make us aware at the time slot the product would arrive in. Product arrived in good condition.

From: Ferarrrri
in Leicester
Sent: 23 June 2011
As usual delivery arrived bang on time with a text advising when precisely. I can always rely on kiddicare when it comes to fast delivery.

From: Fleurbious
in Huddersfield
Sent: 22 June 2011
I have never experienced such great service from both the retailer and the delivery company. Free postage AND next-day delivery is excellent value, and the delivery was very slick and exactly on time. Text messaging you with the delivery time is a great idea and giving you chance to change the time so easily is really convenient. Excellent. Thanks ever so.

From: Lizzy Long Legs
in Burton
Sent: 22 June 2011
Yes delivery was prompt although I did text to change the date which was accepted by Kiddicare. Luckily a neighbour was able to take delivery. Product was in good condition

From: Clair de Lune
in London
Sent: 22 June 2011
My order arrived within a day as promised and was all packaged and presented very well. I will definitely be ordering from Kiddicare again in the future and recommend them on service and price.

From: Shuv
in Cardiff
Sent: 22 June 2011
The delivery of this product was extremely prompt. I ordered it in the morning, I had an email and a text message to say to had been dispached the same day, then I had another text message and an email on the morning of delivery the following day to say it would be delivered between 0952-1052 am and it was delievered at 1010am. So am i very happy with the delivery and will be buying from Kiddicare again.

From: First time mummy
in Scotland
Sent: 22 June 2011
Service was second to none, have used Kiddiecare a few times and will continue to use their site. Prompt delivery and in perfect condidtion.

From: Becks
in Somerset
Sent: 22 June 2011
VERY impressed with the whole order delivery process. Ordered it in the afternoon by 9am the next morning it had arrived. It was a good deal price-wise, arrived well packaged in perfect condition, was very prompt. Would make me shop with Kiddicare again as this was our first experience. Many thanks

From: ashy
in ireland
Sent: 22 June 2011
my delivery arrived exactly when kiddicare said it would and the communication was second to none

From: hanpanuk
in Leeds
Sent: 22 June 2011
Excellent delivery, right on time, so much better than mothercare.

From: Kara123
in Newbury
Sent: 22 June 2011
Good service at kiddicare, definately recommend. Having free next day delivery with one hour delivery window is brilliant

From: Kaye R
in Seaham
Sent: 22 June 2011
Can't fault Kiddicare at all for their delivery times and service. I received an email on the morning of delivery saying it would be with me between 11 and 12 and it arrived at exactly 11am

From: Pockiez
in Nr Edenbridge, Kent
Sent: 22 June 2011
I order on the Friday afternoon and it arrived on Tuesday first thing, I cannot fault the service.

From: phil
in manchester
Sent: 22 June 2011
must say excellent service every time.to keeping intouch re delivery.to delivery in an hour window.plus speed of delivery.not just good products at good value but a great company as well.

From: lukesmummy2b
in basingstoke
Sent: 22 June 2011
speedy delivery. very helpful delivery man thank you.

From: DJmummy
in liverpool
Sent: 22 June 2011
great, fast delivery kept up to date at all stages re times etc

From: nanny mary
in hertfordshire
Sent: 22 June 2011
Very prompt delivery, in fact too prompt arrived at 8.45 after my daughter had left for work. No problem with rescheduling. Fantastic service Thank you

From: Sandy Pandy
in Middlesex
Sent: 22 June 2011
I was amazed to receive an email telling me the exact hour that the product would be delivered and even more surprised when the delivery was made 15 minutes into the stated time. The mattress arrived in good order. Well done

From: Giz
in Bath
Sent: 22 June 2011
Great communication notification of order and delivery process. Driver arrived just 10 mins into the advised delivery window. Reliable next day service important as grandson due to stay for his first time on the following day - good service.

From: Liane mumx3
in Kent
Sent: 22 June 2011
I was very impressed with kiddicares delivery service. Kiddiecare sent me an automated phone msg to tell me when it was due for delivery and I recieved an email telling me my item would be delivered between 11.43-12.43pm and it arrived at 11.45am. Couldn't have had better service

From: Lisa
in Bury
Sent: 22 June 2011
The delivery was prompt and the updates provided are really helpful.

From: Sophies mum
in Glasgow
Sent: 22 June 2011
Fantastic service yet again , always delivered within the specified time scale

From: Karen
in Oxfordshire
Sent: 21 June 2011
Delivery was perfect. Quick and hassle free. Swimsuit was in perfect condition

From: Staceyfreya
in Hampshire
Sent: 21 June 2011
Fast delivery, on time. Will use kiddicare again.

From: foxy lady
in nottingham
Sent: 21 June 2011
the delivery came very quick, was happy with the product once open, very good condition.

From: Kit Kat Kind of Mum
in London
Sent: 21 June 2011
I was amazed with the speed of delivery I order the seat in the afternoon and received it the next morning. Brilliant communication.

From: Sarah M
in Leeds
Sent: 21 June 2011
delivery was fantastic. Ordered one day and was here the next and on time within the scheduled delivery slot. they even timed it down to an hour which was really useful as not waiting in all day

From: Bob
in Middlesbrough
Sent: 21 June 2011
Next day delivery and free, excellent, and kept informed by text.

From: bizyliz
in derby
Sent: 21 June 2011
excellent service yet again always try to buy from Kiddicare

From: Harleys nan, Gillian
in Bury Lancashire
Sent: 21 June 2011
The delivery was within the hour stated on the text. The package arrived in good condition.

From: Mum to Izzy
in London
Sent: 21 June 2011
Product arrived stored in a lifetime carry bag - good for shoppingstoring in bottom of the pram for the raincover. Delivery was prompt and professional. Had an email and a text informing me product would arrive within a specific hour time frame.

From: Clare 1st time mum
in Leeds
Sent: 21 June 2011
The delivery slot i was given was brilliant and the product arrived within so didn't have to wait about

From: Tash
in Southampton
Sent: 21 June 2011
Excellent delivery, ordered on Sat night and received first thing Tues morning and even had a text giving me an hrs timeslot of when item would be delivered and it was spot on .

From: Alex
in Cheshire
Sent: 21 June 2011
Delivery was prompt, no fuss and Kiddiecare kept me well informed on email.

From: Raihan
in Luton
Sent: 21 June 2011
best delivery service ever. was at my door when they said they would.

From: Do not have one
in West Sussex
Sent: 20 June 2011
The service was very good - I made an error when ordering and clicked on incorrect colour but a quick e-mail to your customer service dept and they changed the order to the correct colour and it was still delivered the next day - very happy with service.

From: mummy mags
in desborough, northants
Sent: 20 June 2011
carseat arrived the very next day within the hour delivery slot that was allocated by text, excellant service, cannot fault it in any way.

From: marie
in surrey
Sent: 20 June 2011
great service, well organised company with excellent communication.

From: ViolaR
in London
Sent: 20 June 2011
As always, great service from Kiddicare, prompt dispatch and quick delivery.

From: toni
in sunderland
Sent: 20 June 2011
fast delivery recieved 2 days after order and the product arrived in very good conditon.

From: Mummy Spice
in Somerset
Sent: 20 June 2011
Delivery was super speedy and the products were well packaged. I had no need for customer service but am impressed with the handling of my order from start to end. I will definitely use Kiddicare again.

From: dave n christine
in sheffield
Sent: 20 June 2011
came on date and during the time I was told they would arrive

From: dave n christine
in sheffield
Sent: 20 June 2011
The included car seat was on pre-order and everything came during the date and time I was given.

From: Bella
in Glasgow
Sent: 20 June 2011
Arrived when they said it would, delighted with the service kiddicare provided

From: mikethepostie
in skegness
Sent: 20 June 2011
excellent delivery as always from kiddicare and great that you can get updates via you mobile phone about when it should be delivered and the item arrived in excellent condition

From: Alison
in Royston, Hertforshire
Sent: 20 June 2011
Delivery was great, text message to say when they were arriving was great for a busy mum of two and the turned up within the time slot.

From: Mummy to Ezzy
in London
Sent: 20 June 2011
Prompt delivery, and was kep t informed at all times.

From: Proud mummy of two
in Oldham
Sent: 20 June 2011
Once again Kiddicare provided a super speedy delivery service. It arrived well packaged and I was kept informed of my orders progress at every stage. I really do wonder how this website can keep on providing such terrific service at such a competitive prices.

From: bella
in glasgow
Sent: 20 June 2011
arrived when they said it would, really pleased with the service

From: lotus
in Cheshire
Sent: 19 June 2011
Ordered on Monday, free delivery arrived Tuesday, absolutely great, really pleased with service. Fantastic website, thanks

From: Liams nanny
in Livingston Scotland
Sent: 19 June 2011
1010 for keeping you customers informed of delivery times. was delivered bang on the time you said it would be. very impressed with this service

From: crystal
in singapore
Sent: 19 June 2011
the delivery was prompt and although there was a slight mess up due to the front desk of the hotel separating the 2 packages, kiddicare's customer service responded quickly and was a great help.

From: Dinger
in HULL
Sent: 19 June 2011
Ordered on Sunday pm, arrived Tuesday am. Can't ask for more.

From: nictigfin80
in Manchester
Sent: 19 June 2011
Excellent service, kept me informed of the delivery datetime with an option to change the time if it wasn't suitable. Delivery slot given was between 15.37 - 16.37 and it arrived bang on time at 15.37 Will definitely be using Kiddicare again - thanks

From: Dawn
in Birmingham
Sent: 19 June 2011
Very fast delivery Arrived in excellent condition Customer service couldnt have been better

From: Jas11
in Darlington
Sent: 19 June 2011
Delivery was excellent, I received a text on the morning stating what time the delivery would be one hour window and it was on time. The parcels were in perfect condition.

From: Heidi
in Carrickfergus
Sent: 19 June 2011
Great delivery - fast and efficient - Unfortunately I missed the first delivery - really straight forward in arranging another - absolutely no problems

From: Preetha
in London
Sent: 19 June 2011
Great service from Kiddicare. The delivery time was texted on the day of delivery and made it so much easier to plan the day. Not to mention the quick next day delivery and best prices online.

From: Sophie's Mummy T
in Sussex
Sent: 19 June 2011
Ordered item at 4.30pm on Monday and was delivered 11.15am Tuesday morning, very impressed and loved the text message service Will definately be using Kiddiecare.com again

From: Liams nanny
in Livingston Scotland
Sent: 19 June 2011
i have to give you guys 1010 for the way you keep your customers informed of delivery schedule.right down to getting the time that it will be at your door top marks for this,no more hanging around all day waiting for your shopping to arrive brilliant keep up the good work

From: Jobump3
in North East
Sent: 19 June 2011
Amazing delivery service was emailed straight away upon my order being processed then received an email the morning after saying my item would be delivered between 940-1040am and there was a knock at my door at 10am with my delivery. Now that's what I call excellent communication and excellent delivery service..... Can't fault kiddicare in anyway.

From: Dough Lady
in Stowmarket
Sent: 18 June 2011
Delivery was super quick and came within the 1 hour window we were notified of. Cot was well wrapped and in good condition and easy to assemble.

From: kkpc1345
in Hampshire
Sent: 18 June 2011
fantastic services I recieved emails and text stating it would be delivered between 1347 amd 1447, with options to change the day if it wasn't convient and it arrive at 1405. I am very impressed with this service.

From: Stevie G
in Glasgow
Sent: 18 June 2011
Received an e mail in the morning stating delivery slot in a 1 hour period, and arrived at that exact period. It was also next day delivery. Brilliant. It arrived in perfect condition.

From: Rackle1982
in Arundel, West Sussex
Sent: 18 June 2011
Great delivery updates, very prompt delivery. Perfect from Kiddicare as usual.

From: A
in Edinburgh
Sent: 18 June 2011
Very prompt delivery from Kiddicare, ordered the item sunday night and received it tuesday lunchtime. I received a text update of my item whereabouts in the morning of tuesday and was told that item will be delivered between 1336-1436. The delivery man turned up at 1335, i was very impressed of the promptness. Keep it up kiddicare

From: Sunshine
in Wales
Sent: 18 June 2011
I've often used kiddicare.com and the delivery has always been good, always on time. What I like about it is that you don't have to wait in all day for it, you get a text message saying it's on it's way, then you get a one hour delivery time slot. Excellent delivery service one again.

From: Peter the Granddad
in Sussex.
Sent: 18 June 2011
Safely delivered within the promised time slot - very nice experience thanks

From: evilyn
in Oxford
Sent: 18 June 2011
great communication delivered as and when i wanted polite driver perfect condition

From: organizedyew
in swindon
Sent: 18 June 2011
love the fact that delivery time is not THE ENTIRE DAY... e.g from 8-6pm. This meant I could get on with my day and not sit and wait...

From: GS
in Leeds
Sent: 17 June 2011
Excellent and prompt service as usual, package arrived in excellent condition. I love the mobile phone notification about dispatch and exact delivery time. Kiddicare never fail to deliver what they promise.

From: Janie
in Leeds
Sent: 17 June 2011
The delivery was fantastic in less than 24hours and the service delivery man was very helpful as he took the item to the room where I wanted it to be and he was cheerful as well. He also loves his job I could tell from actions. Great service

From: em the carrot picker
in portsmouth
Sent: 17 June 2011
delivery was super fast and my buggy arrived in perfect condition.

From: kristine
in west sussex
Sent: 17 June 2011
the best delivery i ever had , exact on time, couldnt be better.

From: Busy mum of 2
in Scotland
Sent: 17 June 2011
Great service, ordered on Monday at 4.55pm and arrived the next day

From: Nanny Pat
in Northamptonshire
Sent: 17 June 2011
Kiddiecare excell at delivery and keeping customer informed first class

From: LJB
in Cupar
Sent: 17 June 2011
Delivery very punctual, text to say when they will deliver very practical, lets you work arround it.

From: Amy
in East Sussex
Sent: 17 June 2011
Very fast delivery, excellent customer service Box was not damage I had an e-mail to confirm delivery time didnt have to stay in all day

From: Nanny Pat
in Northamptonshire
Sent: 17 June 2011
Delivery is absolute first class,customer informed all the way right down to timings.

From: Matt
in Wolverhampton
Sent: 17 June 2011
Fantastic service by Kiddicare. Ordered Sunday night and arrived Tuesday. Also the text message service to give you a 1 hour time slot for delivery for free is brilliant.

From: Tizzy
in Windsor
Sent: 17 June 2011
This was the best delivery service I have ever experienced I found out the day of delivery easily.On the day I have received a text message advising me what time the delivery driver would arrive and in the case that time would not be convenient for me I was able to changed it.The driver was spot on time. With all the problems me and my family have recently had with deliveries from well known shops ,I can say with certainty,that Kiddicare provides an outstanding service

From: DL
in West Sussex
Sent: 17 June 2011
Very pleased. I missed my first delivery so arranged for it the next day. No problem at all, very prompt.

From: Katy
in Kent
Sent: 17 June 2011
We ordered on a Saturday afternoon and the whole travel system arrived the following Tuesday. Everything was nicely packaged and in immaculate condition. I received e-mail notification of the expected delivery time of a 1 hour window between 930 and 1030 and the driver pulled up outside my house at 935 Why can't everyone be that efficient I wish I had known about Kiddicare when I was expecting my first 2 children

From: winnie
in st.helens
Sent: 17 June 2011
superb delivery service. very accurate and arrived in perfect condition. would definetely recommend and use again

From: Mummynumberone
in Kent
Sent: 17 June 2011
Excellent service, delivered within the hour slot designated to us. Definitely the best delivery service from an online company I have experienced.

From: Tiana's Mummy
in Cambridge
Sent: 16 June 2011
Product arrived in good condition but i ordered it on Saturday and it finally arrived Wednesday afternoon after I initially received a text saying it would be here Tuesday evening and then didn't turn up And when it did finally turn up it was still another half an hour late from what I was told Not impressed with this service as it meant i had to stay in for two whole days as I wasn't informed of a correct delivery time.

From: Syeda
in Birmingham
Sent: 16 June 2011
delivery was brilliant,very very quick,was delivered day after ordering

From: lainey
in surrey
Sent: 16 June 2011
Deliverey was on time and in right condition. Good one hour time slot - allowed me to carry on with my day

From: Ellen
in Cupar, FIfe
Sent: 16 June 2011
Delivery was prompt and right on time, would defo use again.

From: Clarkey3
in Leicester
Sent: 16 June 2011
Fantastic service delivery as always. Timed delivery slot is a god-send with 3 young children the school run to fit in Pri ce-match easy to do quick to reply Thank you

From: HF
in Aberdeen
Sent: 16 June 2011
Great service and very quick delivery. The item reached us in perfect condition.

From: Libby
in Ireland
Sent: 16 June 2011
I was absolutely delighted with the service from Kiddicare and customer support. I would definately use Kiddicare again and recommend Kiddicare to anyone. Excellent service on every account.

From: Sue
in Bedford
Sent: 16 June 2011
I've choosen standard deliivery, bought it on monday afternoon and received it wednesday morning. Excellent The only cons was the delivery guy who asked me to come downstairs to carry the parcel by myself

From: linbo
in notts
Sent: 16 June 2011
I ordered the gate at 5pm and was amazed when it arrived the next day before 10am.Amazing service ,well packaged, best price around and free delivery too Could not fault it.

From: Ali the mum
in Watford
Sent: 16 June 2011
Kiddicare are brilliant The best price around and super speedy delivery. Ordered on the friday afternoon, and it came on the Monday. On Monday morning i had an email giving me an hour time-slot when the delivery would arrive which was acurate, and the option to change it. Will definitely be using Kiddicare again.

From: Clarabell
in Bristol
Sent: 16 June 2011
The delivery was very quick and I received a text to say between a hour time slot the item was being delivered. Very good service.

From: Steve, Gem
in Oxfordshire
Sent: 16 June 2011
I have never found any delivery companmy better to deal with,an email on day of delivery with a one hour time slot...great this is why i choose to return to kiddicare time after time, thanks very much

From: Mama Cass
in London
Sent: 16 June 2011
Delivery was 2 hours late. One of the arms had a scratch on it, but this is covered by the arm cushions. Other than that, the chair and stool seemed to be in good condition.

From: Fossie
in Northamptonshire
Sent: 16 June 2011
You have done it again. The service is excelent the delivery was when you promised. WELL DONE TO YOU ALL I will centainly use you again

From: Devon Dumpling
in Barnstaple North Devon
Sent: 15 June 2011
Its was delviered within a few days and even delivered within the hour they said it would be highly recommended.

From: Trilbyboo
in Bristol
Sent: 15 June 2011
Free delivery on product and still arrived within a couple of days, excellent.

From: HappyBaguss
in Edgware
Sent: 15 June 2011
Service prompt and fantastic text notifications as always. Why can't other suppliers follow kiddicare's example

From: Cruisebuddy2002
in Manchester
Sent: 15 June 2011
Delivery was fantastic. I had a text to say when the item had gone out and also a text to give an approximate delivery time.

From: Sheilab
in Sunderland
Sent: 15 June 2011
This was an excellent service, delivered within ten mintues of time stated at the beginning of the time slot. Well done

From: lainey
in surrey
Sent: 15 June 2011
delivery was spot on, I had a message that morning with my hour time slot and it arrived on time, was great it meant i could still plan my day without having to sit in all day for my parcel

From: howmanytoday
in cornwall
Sent: 15 June 2011
very promt service ordered friday and arrived monday cant complain at that. Also an added bonus has an email to say a rough time to so asnt waiting around all day.

From: isualive
in Dorset
Sent: 15 June 2011
Delivery was prompt the goods ordered arrived in excellent condition. I am a first time user of Kiddicare.com, I would definitely recommend them to others. A first class service at a resonable price

From: Diane
in Leeds
Sent: 15 June 2011
Delivery was very prompt. I was amazed how quickly it arrived and the communications from Kiddicare were excellent, letting me know when the product would arrive. I will definitely use them again

From: Anita Parbhakar
in Windsor
Sent: 15 June 2011
Fantastic delivery. Was advised of the hour delivery slot in the morning. They were on time. Great service

From: little ones mummy
in North East
Sent: 15 June 2011
This is one of several items I have ordered before 5pm. As always the order was confirmed via text and email. Again a text and email rec eived for delivery and item was received within the time stated. Item was received in good condition and there was no damage to the box.

From: Diane
in Leeds
Sent: 15 June 2011
Delivery was very prompt. I was amazed how quickly it arrived and the communications from Kiddicare were excellent, letting me know when the product would arrive. I will definitely use them again

From: Rays a laugh
in Hull
Sent: 15 June 2011
Parcels where delivered at the time stipulated on the e-mail this was very useful and the time window was only 30 minuets

From: wend1405
in Salisbury
Sent: 15 June 2011
An A customer service from kiddicare. Fantastic communication regarding delivery. Arrived quickly, delivered by a friendly efficient driver.

From: Avas Nanna
in West Yorkshire
Sent: 15 June 2011
As with all my other purchases delivery was when they said it would be I even received an email with a specific time frame of 1 hour and it was delivered well packaged and in good condition within that hour

From: weezy
in Derbyshire
Sent: 15 June 2011
My delivery was said to be 10.32-11.32 and it wa s spot on 10.45. It arrived day after the order even though it was 4pm when I ordered. Fantastic service

From: Ben's Mummy
in Herts
Sent: 14 June 2011
Fantastic delivery service Prompt delivery, item not damaged, helpful, friendlly delivery man. I also appreciated the text that morning naming the hour I could expect my delivery delivered on time. I could plan my day and not wait in.

From: emma the single mum of 2
in london
Sent: 14 June 2011
my delivery was on time box was in great condition

From: Emily's mum
in St Albans
Sent: 14 June 2011
Excellent service and delivery. It arrived within 2 days and I received an advance text message letting me know the time it would arrive.

From: Emma
in London
Sent: 14 June 2011
excellant super fast delivery and one hr time slot text very helpful

From: Georgias mum
in Worthing, West Sussex
Sent: 14 June 2011
Fabulous delivery service. Got a text to say when it would arrive - and it did. Very happy

From: Jatinder Singh
in London
Sent: 14 June 2011
First time i have ever had a late delivery from Kiddicare, normally excellent for next day but this time was told wasgoing to arrive but did not arrive until second working day. Despite getting a message that it was due on the next working day and was out for delivery as well.

From: Sara
in London
Sent: 14 June 2011
I ordered on a Friday, got my email that items were sent on Saturday and to expect them on Monday. Monday morning I received a text message saying I would expect my order between 12 - 1pm and sure enough it arrived at 12.05. Very prompt, kiddie care kept me in the loop at all times, and my order arrived fast however the box for this item was a little bit bashed about the plastic casing had been cracked but I suspect that's damage from the courier. Overall very good.

From: olach10
in Dereham
Sent: 14 June 2011
Exelent delivery Delivery of this product was brilliant came really quick and in the time slot I was given.My product arrived in perfect condition.

From: sporley1
in Essex
Sent: 14 June 2011
Service was fantastic it came the day after I ordered it.

From: Christine
in Dublin
Sent: 14 June 2011
Delivery rate to ireland too expensive. But Very quick delivery to London address

From: MangaChelly
in West Yorkshire
Sent: 14 June 2011
Very prompt delivery within the specified time that was texted to me in the morning. Very impressed

From: Scatty
in Hertfordshire
Sent: 14 June 2011
Delivery was next day and arrived in good condition.

From: First time Mummy
in St Ives, Cambridgeshire
Sent: 14 June 2011
This is the first time I have used Kiddicare, and I cannot praise them enough. I ordered this pram at the end of April, and I was updated as soon as there was a further delay to delivery. I was advised it would be shipped on 15th June, but got an email on the evening of the 13th to advise it had already been dispatched. The next morning, I then received an email and text saying that delivery would be between 9.22-10.22. At 9.25, the courier arrived with the pram. How I wish that every online retailer was this efficient. Kiddicare, I cannot praise you enough, and will certainly be spreading the word of how great you are.

From: liz
in leicester
Sent: 14 June 2011
no excess packaging which is always nice nowadays arrived on time within the hour specified, very impressive would use again

From: yasmins 4 babies
in chigwell
Sent: 14 June 2011
VERY prompt delivery next day was gobsmacked at how quickly it came and in a good condition. I would definately order form kiddicare again

From: Sophie
in Brigg
Sent: 14 June 2011
Excellent no problems, had that helpful email telling me the approx time to be at home for just great

From: Kristy
in South London
Sent: 13 June 2011
delivered 24 hours after I ordered and within the 1 hour time slot couldnt ask for more

From: First time customer
in uk
Sent: 13 June 2011
Really bad delivery service, the product was just left outside a communal door and signed for by the delivery driver. I was given an estimated time of delivery, but they didn't stick to this and when I returned home I found the package just left outside and then they denied delivering it 3 hours before the time. I complained to customer services and they basically just backed up the delivery driver and thought that it was acceptable to leave the package outside and let the courier driver sign for it. My concern is that if someone had taken the package Kiddicare wouldn't take responsibility. So only order if you can guarantee that you will be in all day.

From: Joaari
in London
Sent: 13 June 2011
V prompt service - true to their word on delivery times.

From: sam.o
in surrey
Sent: 13 June 2011
Excellent service, ordered at 1649 and items came next day byunch time. Love the text to confirm 1 hour delivery slot, means you can get on with your day and not miss delivery.

From: Black Cat
in London
Sent: 13 June 2011
Fast delivery and liked the test with a 1 hour slot. Everything was well packaged.

From: Gosia
in Tunbridge Wells
Sent: 13 June 2011
Very competitive price, super fast free delivery, and product arrived intact. Overall great shopping experience Not my first purchase and definitely not the last one

From: Catherine in Northumberland
in North East
Sent: 13 June 2011
Next day delivery, everything present and correct. No issues at all.

From: NJR01
in Nottingham
Sent: 13 June 2011
Delivery and service was just perfect couldn't fault it Ordered one day and it arrived within 3 days, the courier service was really efficient too, they even text me a time of within an hour which was really helpful including an option to rearrange delivery. 5 service at a great price, thank you kiddicare

From: shimmsie
in Devon
Sent: 13 June 2011
Brilliant delivery. Received text messages telling me item was on its way and was given a one hour delivery slot Item arrived on time without any hassle whatsoever. How refreshing Would definitely recommend Kiddicare.

From: Kristy
in South London
Sent: 13 June 2011
Delivered within 24 hours of order and in the given 1 hour time slot couldnt ask for more

From: 1st time granny
in doncaster
Sent: 13 June 2011
very impressed w ith prompt delivery,arrived in perfect condition .

From: Mrs V-J
in Hampshire
Sent: 13 June 2011
Fast delivery and a hassle free transaction. No problems so far.

From: Speeder
in birmingham
Sent: 13 June 2011
Very good service from kiddicare......most impressed. 20 cheaper than the same bed at argos Ordered 4pm and arrived 9am next d ay for no extra charge. I will most definitely be using kiddicare again.

From: John
in Near Oxford
Sent: 13 June 2011
I ordered two at 1630 hrs on tuesday and they were delivered at 0900 hrs the following day The seats were well packaged. I also received a pack of two window sun shields attached to the box.

From: buttercup mummy
in merseyside
Sent: 13 June 2011
very quick service with good contact all the way through the process with text messages

From: Becs
in Lincolnshire
Sent: 13 June 2011
Very fast delivery and came securely packaged all in all i would buy from kiddicare again and again - I shopped at kiddicare with my first and the standards and prices are just as good as they were back then...

From: Pete
in Wales
Sent: 13 June 2011
Delivery was quick and a bargain compared to other sites that sell similar bulky items.

From: Gosia
in Tunbridge Wells
Sent: 13 June 2011
Super fast, free delivery. Mattress arrived in one piece Very happy with the purchase

From: Heidi new mum to be
in Newark
Sent: 13 June 2011
I was extremely impressed with the service delivery, I was kept well informed of delivery and even given option to change delivery date and time without any fuss, I have alerady recommend the onlune service to friends and family already.

From: Gosia
in Tunbridge Wells
Sent: 13 June 2011
Product arrived within two days, very competitive pricing and great service. Highly recommended

From: shimmsie
in Devon
Sent: 13 June 2011
Excellent delivery and service. Item arrived on time without any problems. Unusual in this day and age

From: Mags
in London
Sent: 13 June 2011
Prompt delivery arriving within a couple of days of ordering which was great considering there was no charge. Packaging in good condition and Kiddicare kept me posted on delivery progress.

From: Kristy
in South London
Sent: 13 June 2011
Product delivered 24 hours after I placed the order and within the 1 hour slot ant ask for more

From: HB
in Chester
Sent: 12 June 2011
Excellent, free next day delivery to my work address. What more could you ask for

From: logg
in northwest
Sent: 12 June 2011
delivered next day couldn't believe it when it came so quick

From: millie
in Leighton Buzzard
Sent: 12 June 2011
Very please with delivery, The hour slot time is a very good idea as you do not have to wait in alday.

From: Saudi
in London
Sent: 12 June 2011
AmazingThat's all I can say Delivery was super prompt arrived 30mins before the quoted time. Delivery driver was very polite and courteous. I am highly impressed no mean feat, and wish all delivery in the UK could be this efficient. Well done Kiddicare and please keep up the amazing work.

From: Mummy
in London
Sent: 12 June 2011
Prompt and efficient delivery. I'll be using Kiddicare again.

From: Momma
in Nottingham
Sent: 12 June 2011
Couldnt fault the delivery service. Text msg to let you know with the option to change time and day if wanted. Text msg on the day with an hour time slot and delivery was spot on time. Well done Kiddicare will be highly recomended by me.

From: skerss
in cambridge
Sent: 12 June 2011
fantastic communication from buying to receipt very prompt. an hours window for delivery is amazing.

From: Smiler
in SW London
Sent: 12 June 2011
Delivery second to none as usual, delivered within a day from memory.

From: Lucy busy mum of 2
in Norfolk
Sent: 12 June 2011
Fantastic delivery service. They texted the morning of the delivery with an estimated time. Cannot be faulted. Thank you.

From: JJ
in North Yorks
Sent: 12 June 2011
arrived in the time slot Better than waiting about all day getting the text

From: Lillypad
in Buckinghamshire
Sent: 12 June 2011
Delivery was fantastic, on time as always from Kiddicare.

From: Doris
in Stockport
Sent: 12 June 2011
Delivery was prompt and product arrived in good condition.

From: Jules
in Bristol
Sent: 12 June 2011
Service was the best. On the day of delivery you get a text if you opted for this and have the option to stick with that day or move it to the next 2 working days. They arrived within the time specified and I opted for the standard delivery option. Great

From: hot
in blackburn
Sent: 12 June 2011
the product ar rived in good condition. the customer service are helpful

From: Jemma
in liverpool
Sent: 12 June 2011
delivery was great kiddicare always deliver when they say they will

From: Saudi
in London
Sent: 12 June 2011
Prompt as always, arrived in good packaging and in good time. Thanks again Kiddicare

From: Childminder Dawn
in Glastonbury
Sent: 12 June 2011
perfect delivery, especially liked being told the hour it would arrive between so I didn't have to wait in all day or worry about missing the delivery driver during the school run.

From: Busy mum of 2
in Scotland
Sent: 12 June 2011
Super fast delivery, ordered it on a Monday at 4.55pm and it was here at 4.15pm the next day Fantastic services, and you get a time slot so you know when its going to arrive...so no waiting in all day

From: Jo
in Stockport
Sent: 12 June 2011
Super quick delivery, text delivery update also accurate very useful

From: Angi
in leeds
Sent: 12 June 2011
Just amazing as always. The best customer service of any company I use. Love the text alerts about delivery.

From: Mum2be
in Essex
Sent: 11 June 2011
Delivery was very prompt and was told, by text, what time my item would be delivered.... sure enough it was on time No problems with the item i ordered at all and would highly recommend kiddicare for their service and delivery.

From: Emmylou
in Essex
Sent: 11 June 2011
Delivery was quick and products ordered came in excellent condition.

From: MummyD
in Worcester
Sent: 11 June 2011
Like always, Kiddicare is the best when it comes to prompt delivery. Customer service was helpful enough to also arrange a collection for me with this delivery.

From: jonathan
in bristol
Sent: 11 June 2011
arrived quickly, on time, sensibly packaged and with useful text update on delivery

From: Unhappy Customer
in Midlands
Sent: 11 June 2011
Prompt delivery however product that arrived was clearly a return. It had been opened and parts were missing. Kiddicare blamed it on their distributer but i find that very hard to believe. It was a present for our sons first birthday and he was left empty handed. When contacted the kiddicare representative was resonably apologetic initially but denied all responsibility and was infact quite blunt and unrelenting at times. When we asked to speak to her superior she denied having one present. The product was swiftly returned and a new one sent but the whole process was very unpleasant. No compensation was offered or true explanation i.e. the product had been returned and sent out again. POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE.

From: Emmylou
in Essex
Sent: 11 June 2011
Quick delivery and product came wrapped up and in very good condition.

From: RoadRunner
in Morayshire. Scotland
Sent: 11 June 2011
Great Service and very helpful. very quick delivery. I needed extra bits which I found to be very reasonable in price. The gate was also very reasonably priced. I would recommend this gate and the company to anyone.

From: Carly
in Burnley
Sent: 11 June 2011
Fast delivery, well packaged and plenty of communication as to when the item would arrive.

From: MRSCLARK
in SOMERSET
Sent: 10 June 2011
OH MY GOSH The best service i have ever recieved from a company EVER E-mail and Text on the day with an hour time slot, arrived within the first 5 mins of that time slot GREAT

From: SarahB
in Bideford, Devon
Sent: 10 June 2011
Brilliant, arrived promptly and in good condition.

From: whitek01
in Birmingham
Sent: 10 June 2011
Arrived after 3 working days, I had a text with a 2 hour window the day before. The chair came within the 1st half hour. Very impressed.

From: bex
in leeds
Sent: 10 June 2011
delivery of this product was brilliant came really quick and in the time slot I was given.

From: stacewal
in co durham
Sent: 10 June 2011
as always fantastic service from kiddicare and will remain the first place i look if i need or want anything for my baby boy and would always recommend kiddicare to others.

From: Soaps
in Lancashire
Sent: 10 June 2011
Excellent delivery, prompt and effecient. Kept me informed of delivery times through text messages. Excellent service

From: yummy mummy
in croydon
Sent: 10 June 2011
I pre ordered this product and the delivery was due over a week later but it arrived just two days later which i was very pleased about.

From: Stig not fae the dump
in Glasgow
Sent: 10 June 2011
Delivery was excellent. We did not have to wait long and the communication and up to date report regarding delivery were first class.Checked the goods,well the wife didand all we re in first class condition

From: Tracey
in Lancashire
Sent: 10 June 2011
The delivery service provided by Kiddicare is amazing. You get a text on the morning of delivery giving you an hours timeslot of when it will be delivered and an option of texting back to change the day. I have had 3 deliveries from Kiddicare and all of the have been within the hour specified - despite them being towards the end of the day when you think they could be running late. My product was in perfect condition. I have not used customer services directly but have used the questions and answers about products which I found invaluable.

From: SarahB
in Bideford, Devon
Sent: 10 June 2011
First purchase from kiddicare. No problems. Next day delivery for free. Yeah

From: Lawz
in Leics
Sent: 10 June 2011
Excellent service as always from kiddicare - we love you

From: paulineskem
in lancashire
Sent: 10 June 2011
I ordered this pushchair at three oclock in the afternoon and it arrived next morning. I have bought several things from kiddicare and have always found that communications, delivery and value for money are spot on and i always get free delivery.

From: charity
in Chichester
Sent: 10 June 2011
My delivery was prompt and efficient. My product arrived in perfect condition.

From: Stig not fae the dump
in Glasgow
Sent: 10 June 2011
As the other items we purchased,this arrived in first class condition and with a well kept record of info for the delivery all arrived in quick time and in excellent condition.

From: Stig not fae the dump
in Glasgow
Sent: 10 June 2011
Excellent delivery with other items purchased and in good condition on arrival. Kept up to date with delivery from day one and ecxellentfirst class communication all the way.

From: nan of 5
in London
Sent: 10 June 2011
the delivery was in the time slot i was given it arrived in good condition and the delivery man was very polite.

From: Ami
in North West England
Sent: 10 June 2011
Prompt reliable delivery, particularly liked the fact that it was narrowed down to a one hour time slot. Product arrived in perfect condition.

From: Kalamist
in Leicester
Sent: 09 June 2011
Brilliant service, delivery was super fast and I was kept informed all the way through.

From: Parent
in Whitby
Sent: 09 June 2011
Kiddicare is great. Extremely fast delivery and best prices around Would order again and again

From: Fudge
in Whitstable
Sent: 09 June 2011
Very fast and prompt delivery next day, and arrived in perfect condition thank you.

From: kiwigirl72
in Dunfermline
Sent: 09 June 2011
Delivery was very prompt and product was in perfect condition. It is very helpful to receive texts to advise that the item is out for delivery.

From: Mummy to Isabella and boy bump x
in St Austell
Sent: 09 June 2011
arrived 10 minutes past allocated time but only because driver got lost as our house is really hard to find, its a new build so not on sat nav etc.

From: Angela
in high wycombe
Sent: 09 June 2011
Absolutely amazed at the standard of delivery and care taken in there service will definatly be using them again soon for my buggy and I love the text service such a good idea wish everyone would do that

From: Meerpup
in Glasgow
Sent: 09 June 2011
Cannot fault the service at all.....I'm absolutely delighted. I ordered the product on the Tuesday night, got a text on the Wednesday to say that it was on it's way and then another text on the Thursday morning to tell me what time it would be delivered and it was bang on time. A far better delivery service than most companies that charge and Kiddicare offer this service free

From: Multi-tasker
in Hampshire
Sent: 09 June 2011
Delivery date and time, were well informed. Very please with the customer contact.

From: Jenny
in Margate
Sent: 09 June 2011
Cannot fault the delivery of this item I ordered it in the afternoon and it was delivered the next morning just after 10 a.m. in very good condition.

From: tessie bear
in beckenham kent
Sent: 09 June 2011
amazing delivery, i ordered it late afternoon and it arrived about half ten the next morning, i had paid the next day delivery charge which is quite alot at 12.99 but was fantastic service. i have generally been really impressed with the service and prices from kiddicare.

From: Tammy
in Luton
Sent: 09 June 2011
Was delivered within two days of ordering arrived in good condition

From: angela cowens
in durham
Sent: 09 June 2011
fantastic service arriving with my other order within 24 hrs of placing my order. I have used Kiddicare before and alway look there first when I need anything.

From: fazy k
in nelson lancashire
Sent: 09 June 2011
kiddicare is the best place to buy wont be able to find it any where cheaper and the next day delivery means you dont have to wait long. Excellent Service

From: Robin
in portsmouth
Sent: 09 June 2011
I love the way I can change the delivery day and time and that I get texts telling me about the time slot. Excellent

From: angela cowens
in durham
Sent: 09 June 2011
Fantastic service, I couldnt believe that the product arrived less than 24hrs after I had placed the order, at no extra cost. Absolutely brilliant service. Thank you

From: Ann
in Stirlingshire
Sent: 08 June 2011
Service and delivery prompt. Excellent service. This is the second order that we have placed with Kiddicare and would recommend to anyone for good service and product s being delivered intact.

From: Frazzled mum
in Perth, Scotland
Sent: 08 June 2011
Faultless, ordered lunchtime, was here before 1pm the following day.

From: Sharon42
in Oldham, Greater Manchester
Sent: 08 June 2011
Excellent delivery, came when stated. Lots of emails confirming purchase, delivery etc.

From: Northern Lady
in Newcastle upon Tyne
Sent: 08 June 2011
Fantastic I ordered around 445pm and it came next day around 130pm. The delivery man said it would have come in the morning had there van not broke down The fact that they text you and give you an hour slot is great, it means you don't have to wait in all day for it. Excellent service, will definately be using this site again.

From: helen28
in cardiff wales
Sent: 08 June 2011
next day delivery and when told what time it would arrive their it was on time.

From: Nanny Biscuit
in Hertfordshire
Sent: 08 June 2011
Once again cannot fault the service. Arrived well packaged and have recommended Kiddicare to many people who have found the service absolutely excellent. Not had to use the customer service as ordering is extremely easy and very efficient.

From: Nanny Wendy
in South Yorkshire
Sent: 08 June 2011
I was pleasantly suprised how quick the delivery was.

From: yummy mummy
in wales
Sent: 08 June 2011
product arrived in excellent condition. super quick delivery, very happy with service

From: Alval59
in Coventry
Sent: 08 June 2011
Excellent fast delivery service. Well packaged and arrived in excellent condition

From: lunamummy
in London
Sent: 08 June 2011
Great service and delivery, arrived in perfect condition.

From: Nanny
in Ferndown, Dorset
Sent: 08 June 2011
Second item we have purchased from Kiddicare and again arrive right on time delivery was expected between 10 and 11 and arrive spot on 10 o'clock

From: Maggie
in Bracknell
Sent: 08 June 2011
delivered within two days, excellent service, text message sent before delivery.

From: yummy mummy
in wales
Sent: 08 June 2011
excellent service. quick delivery. good comunication. will shop here again

From: Mummy with L plates
in Milton Keynes
Sent: 08 June 2011
Excellent delivery service - We received the product the next day and the 1 hour time slot is fantastic

From: yummy mummy
in wales
Sent: 08 June 2011
super quick delivery. Good comunication. would shop here again. very pleased with the service

From: warmer06145
in West London
Sent: 08 June 2011
There were two packages to my purchase, the first package arrived within the hour time slot which was fantastic and i didn't have to hang around all day, but the second package didn't arrive until the following afternoon. I did use customer services, and was informed, quite politely, that the second package left the factory slightly later than the first, and didn't arrive at the same time at the delivery service depo, so didn't go out for delivery with the first. She was very apologetic and polite.

From: Claire
in Stockport
Sent: 08 June 2011
next day delivery and your always updated by text its great

From: One happy mum
in swansea
Sent: 08 June 2011
The best delivery service I have ever had The product came next day free delivery I had a text to let me know what time to expect 1hr slot which meant I didn't have to wait in all day. Would definitely recommend.

From: Proud grandma
in Leeds
Sent: 07 June 2011
Kiddicare are always prompt with deliveries and keep in touch when deliverying, will continue to use Kiddicare

From: kezzie
in lincoln
Sent: 07 June 2011
Excellent as usual. Have no problems at all recommending kiddicare.com

From: Tracy Babe
in Bilbrook, Wolverhampton
Sent: 07 June 2011
The pushchair was delivered 30 minutes late, but we allowed for the time. Apart from a small tear in the box from the pushchair protruding through, there was nothing else wrong.

From: madhouse
in birmingham
Sent: 07 June 2011
delivery was very fast and they were there when they said they was going to be.

From: running mom
in Guildford
Sent: 07 June 2011
As always delivery was very fast and everthing came in good condition.

From: laurajayne
in Hull
Sent: 07 June 2011
Excellent deliveryservice, cannot fault it- what a great idea The delivery time slot was 1 hour, I was sent a text on the morning of the delivery day with an option to text back with an alternative delivery date if I wanted. This is the 3rd delivery experience I have had with kiddicare.com and each one has arrived on the day they said and within the time slot promised. All for a very reasonable delivery charge, with other sites you would pay the same and get nowhere near the same quality service. I think the process is second to none and would definitely buy from here again Highly recommended

From: elle2911
in essex
Sent: 07 June 2011
very quick delivery, good communication, overall very pleased.

From: Little donkey
in Bedfordshire
Sent: 07 June 2011
Delivery was fantastic and super quick, as was the communication about the delivery. The delivery man even noticed I was pregnant and offered to carry it inside for me.

From: Macca
in Merseyside
Sent: 07 June 2011
Kiddicare delivery is first class with the added advantage of a text giving delivery time means you dont have to stay i n all day.

From: Jackie
in Bradford
Sent: 07 June 2011
I think your Service is great, the tracking service and delivery time notification is second to none. thank you

From: Adamski
in Warrington
Sent: 07 June 2011
As always, delivery from Kiddicare was outstanding - I ordered this chair at about 3pm and it was delivered by lunchtime the next day. Excell ent, especially considering it is free delivery.

From: wendy
in bucks
Sent: 07 June 2011
order in the after noon and arrived before lunch the next day

From: wendy
in bucks
Sent: 07 June 2011
Easy to order and turned up by lunch time the next day

From: Georgie twinnie bump
in Cornwall
Sent: 07 June 2011
Excellent next day delivery, fantastic service, would definitely recommend

From: Jakeys Mum
in Somerset
Sent: 07 June 2011
The car seat was delivered within 24hrs of purchase a nd arrived in excellent condition.

From: Happy Camper Grandparents
in Derby
Sent: 07 June 2011
Ordering on line was simple and clear. The product arrived very quickly within 24 hours and that was standard delivery. It also arrived exactly when my sms said. A very good no hassle service.

From: Claire
in Midlands
Sent: 07 June 2011
delivery service was brilliant.I had a text msg in the morning to say what delivery company would be delivering it and that it would arrive between 1305 and 1405 and it came at 1307. Excellent service.

From: Ed
in Anglesey
Sent: 07 June 2011
Absolutely fantastic service, order arrived before 9am the next day and in excellant condition Definately buy from kiddicare again

From: Vick
in Glasgow
Sent: 07 June 2011
Delivery service was second to none. Received an email and text indicating almost exactly when we would take delivery of the prodcut.

From: GrannyLol
in Manchester
Sent: 07 June 2011
Excellent speedy delivery, well informed about when I should expect the parcel to arrive. I will absolutly be using Kiddicare again. Than k you

From: ewanwr
in scotland
Sent: 07 June 2011
good fast service although i was not impressed when i placed my order I had 3 x pop up windows appear asking to fill out surveys for the company

From: Jo
in Gy
Sent: 07 June 2011
kiddiecare were fab ordered on the evening and was here the next day very happy me

From: AJP
in South Staffs
Sent: 07 June 2011
Kiddicare certainly make the ordering process simple, and could not be beaten on price. The delivery was swift and professional including a text with delivery information. No complications whatsoever.

From: jimmy
in newcastle
Sent: 07 June 2011
service and delivery fast and is the best i have come across they keep in touch with you from the minute you buy your item to when its on its way to the time it reaches your houes will buy again from kiddiecare thanks jimmy flynn

From: Sarah
in Aberdeen
Sent: 07 June 2011
I was very pleasantly surprised at the speed of delivery, very quick. I was also pleased to receive a text on the day of delivery to advise me what time to expect the arrival. It arrived on time.

From: Mariusz Pryk
in Peterborough
Sent: 07 June 2011
fast delivery, product rushed in in good condition, the supplier very helpful excellent

From: Lloyd the daddy
in Bewdley, Worcs.
Sent: 07 June 2011
Absolutely fabulous all round, infact up there with the best internet services I have received. Keep you VERY well informed, delivered in 24 hours packed well. 100 RECOMMEND Kiddicare to anyone deffinately use again. Big 5 stars

From: johnemma
in aberdeen
Sent: 06 June 2011
ordered on thursday afternoon and arrived on friday and was free delivery so good stuff.

From: Kitty
in London
Sent: 06 June 2011
Very impressed with the prompt delivery - excellent service.

From: RB
in Henley on Thames
Sent: 06 June 2011
prompt good condition very convenient to be able to easily change date of delivery

From: grandma
in huddersfield
Sent: 06 June 2011
The delivery was so good texted me and came in the time said thanks

From: Boo and Lottie's Mum
in Lancashire
Sent: 06 June 2011
Pram arrived the next day in great condition, great service as always.

From: Jobo
in Lancashire
Sent: 06 June 2011
The delivery service was fantastic, it's the first time I have used the site and already I have recommended it to a number of my friends who are due babies in the coming months.... Fantastic, prompt delivery.

From: Mummy Sal
in Worthing
Sent: 06 June 2011
FAST - EFFICIENT DELIVERY - Kiddicare kept me upto date on the delivery process.. FAB

From: vicky
in spalding
Sent: 06 June 2011
Excellent service all round. The packaging was great, delivered quickly as promised and all for free

From: LauraP
in Sheffield
Sent: 06 June 2011
Fantastic delivery service - used the Saturday slot and the item arrived promptly at 9am after I had been given a time slot of between 9 and 10. Very friendly delivery guy.

From: Mum on the road
in Cardiff
Sent: 06 June 2011
Excellent customer service both in store and online.

From: Gingabob
in West Midlands
Sent: 06 June 2011
Here next day with a 1 hour time slot given. No other shop offers this kind of service

From: LauraP
in Sheffield
Sent: 06 June 2011
My first buy from Kiddicare and I would definitely use them again - arranged for the Saturday delivery as I work during the week and was given a 1 hour time slot so I could still plan things for the day. Delivery was very quick and the products arrived in perfect condition - very happy customer

From: Matt
in Burgess Hill
Sent: 06 June 2011
This arrived very quickly, as it was out of stock when we ordered. It also comes in the worlds biggest box, which makes a great toy

From: Farah
in Liverpool
Sent: 06 June 2011
My order came on time Just the next day after i ordered, that made me order anotger item from kiddicare. What a great services u offered. And the customer service was also very helpful that they called me on my second order just to check on my address. Very polite and helpful. Free delivery inclusive and efficient services i must say. Loved it

From: Jayden
in Aylesbury
Sent: 06 June 2011
excellent delivery think the email to tell you what time it was going to be there was good

From: mam not mum
in wales
Sent: 06 June 2011
what can I say another speedy delivery 10 out of 10 as always

From: MrsC
in London
Sent: 06 June 2011
I can't fault it. I thought the whole process was fantastic. Its such a breath of fresh air to be told exactly when to expect your delivery and be told with plenty of notice and lo and behold, it turns up when they said it was going to... amazing I hadn't used Kiddicare before, but will be using it from now on - brilliant service.

From: Mrs McMillan
in Aberdeen
Sent: 06 June 2011
Had a little issue with the courier company as they only delivered 1 out of the 5 boxes and I especially paid for a Saturday delivery. They accidentally forgot to load all 5 boxes on the vehicle so I ended up getting the remaining 4 boxes the following Saturday. No fault of Kiddicare....

From: kitters
in Berkshire
Sent: 06 June 2011
Kiddicare is b y far the most efficient and reliable service for the price. I made the mistake of using a rival company recently, just because their product was a couple of pounds cheaper But their delivery was slow and customer service was nowhere near as good. I will definitely stick to using Kiddicare.com

From: Marie1st time Mummy
in Warrington
Sent: 06 June 2011
The delivery from Kiddicare was excellent I cannot fault it. It was delivered the very next day as specified and I could track the order, I was given an estimated time that it was going to be delivered.

From: mamushi
in N wales
Sent: 06 June 2011
delivery within the time they stated - was even able to change the date at short notice with no hassles. a

From: Iain the parent
in Glasgow
Sent: 06 June 2011
Delivery was excellent, my expectations were managed throughout the process.

From: amydoc87
in cheshire
Sent: 06 June 2011
Kiddicare are amazing. The delivery is prompt and efficient and the website easy to use. Easily our favourite website when buying for baby

From: Iain the parent
in Glasgow
Sent: 06 June 2011
Service and delivery from Kiddicare were excellent. My expectations were continuously managed effectively.

From: alicesmum
in Bucks
Sent: 06 June 2011
Brilliant as always.. love the fact that you get a text in the morning telling you when it will turn up.

From: Carolanne74
in Aberdeen
Sent: 06 June 2011
Excellent service - delivered to the wrong building but that's easily done

From: fluff
in suffolk
Sent: 05 June 2011
Possibly the best delivery service i have received from a company.I gave my mobile number during the order proccess and was text the evening before the delivery was due to confirm it was still on track,this was followed by a message the following morning to confirm delivery between 11 and 12 so i only had to wait around for an hour as apposed to other companies that will only give you morning or afternoon.Everything arrived in perfect condition.

From: mrsrainman
in swindon
Sent: 05 June 2011
Delivery was a day late, but arrived in good condition

From: Susie B
in West Sussex
Sent: 05 June 2011
I was extremely impressed with the ease and speed of the ordering and delivery.I ordered on the Thursday and delivered on the Friday.

From: chels15
in hampshire
Sent: 05 June 2011
Propmpt and accurate delivery time given. Very goos communications. Great service.

From: crashhot
in South Coast
Sent: 05 June 2011
product arrived very quickly and in perfect condition. No complaints whatsoever here.

From: Jenny
in Essex
Sent: 05 June 2011
Fast Delivery very impressed delivered the next day at 8.10am

From: Hasyka
in South Coast
Sent: 05 June 2011
Amazed by the prompt delivery, and the email to advise of the one hour window. So efficient. Would always come to Kiddicare first.

From: Ky
in ENGLAND
Sent: 05 June 2011
My delivery was great like that saying does what it says on the tin loved my hour slot only took half hour x

From: lozzarellauk
in merseyside
Sent: 05 June 2011
As always with Kiddicare delivery was amazing and efficient. I was given my hour time slot of arrival and it arrived within the time given. Delivery man even carried it up to my first floor apartment. Very happy mummy

From: Dave
in Chew Valley, Bristol
Sent: 05 June 2011
Interlink let the side down by advising of delivery for Wednesday 5.30-6.30pm, but at 545pm the tracking was updated on their website to say that delivery could not be completed - no explanation and no notification. Next morning the text advised a mid-morning delivery slot and this time it was delivered, but no explanation as to why 'Next Day' means 'Next Day After That' Delivery.

From: Tatty Mummy
in Surrey
Sent: 05 June 2011
Delivery was fast and package and item arrived in perfect condition

From: Antony
in Wiltshire
Sent: 05 June 2011
Very impressed by the quick service, updates on when it would arrive with option to change if needed, and arrived ontime and in excellent condition A very happy customer and good timing as my wife went into labour that very evening. I would highly recommend your service.

From: Lyn
in Wallasey, Wirral
Sent: 05 June 2011
Great service and delivery, said it would be hear between 10.56am and 11.56am. Ar rived at 11.05am, now that's what I call service

From: Mark
in arbroath
Sent: 05 June 2011
My delivery was fast fast fast just when they said it would be here

From: EW
in Hampshire
Sent: 05 June 2011
The delivery was excellent - I recieved email and text confirmation and was given a time slot of between 9.38 and 10.38 My stroller arrived at 9.47 - no more waiting in for hours. Thank you Kiddicare.com

From: Joanna
in Plymouth
Sent: 05 June 2011
Extra fast, just like advertise, in one hour service

From: SR
in London
Sent: 05 June 2011
The service was just first class, with next day delivery and SMS updates throughout the entire process, specifying anticipated delivery time down to the hour slot. I would recommend Kiddiecare just based on this experience alone.

From: tatty mummy
in surrrey
Sent: 05 June 2011
Delivery was fast and the product arrive in perfect condition.

From: Bev the girl
in Milton Keynes
Sent: 05 June 2011
As always, absolutely excellent delivery service, one hour slot, brilliant

From: Big jock
in Aberdeen
Sent: 04 June 2011
excellent delivery - they tell you the hour it will arrive so no waiting in all day chair arrived on time and imperfect condition. Highly recommend

From: De-Law
in Southampton
Sent: 04 June 2011
Delivery came on the day stated and came in the morning too, which i wasnt expecting. Product arrived in good condition. Didn't use customer service.

From: Lizaj
in Suffolk
Sent: 04 June 2011
Very good service, next day delivery 1 hour time slot brilliant only thing that lets Kiddicare down compared to their competitors is you have to pay to return a product.

From: PK75
in Surbiton
Sent: 04 June 2011
Delivery was prompt and when I had an email query, customer services were also very goodd

From: Mother of 5
in Leicester
Sent: 04 June 2011
I ordered this pushchair received within 48hrs....i got updates on my order messages to say when it was to be delivered also a message on the morning to say approx time of delivery....ov erall great product exellent service delivery..i will defo use kiddicare.com again..

From: Jacquie
in Wolverhampton
Sent: 04 June 2011
The delivery was prompt and in good condition. Customer service was 100, as I expected. Thanks

From: Jacks mummy
in Luton
Sent: 04 June 2011
Delivery was excellent. It came the next day and in the morning I received a text to state between what time it would arrive. It came dead on time.

From: Jacquie
in Wolverhampton
Sent: 04 June 2011
The Service and delivery was once again 1st class.

From: Eevee
in West Mids
Sent: 04 June 2011
Delivery was very prompt and arrived in good condition.

From: Angelina B
in dundee
Sent: 04 June 2011
Excellent delivery service Given regular updates as to when it would be delivered and the option to change delivery times if needed

From: Gemybell
in Beverley
Sent: 04 June 2011
Item took 2 days to arrive. I was sent texts to keep me updated on the delivery.

From: nanasbeautiful
in york
Sent: 03 June 2011
delivery extremely promt. arrived the following day in mint condition. have not used customer service.

From: Ollies dad
in Somerset
Sent: 03 June 2011
very good speedy and highly accurate times given to the minute in fact

From: Esmerelda
in Buckinghamshire
Sent: 03 June 2011
Delivery was very good. Was texted with an hour delivery slot and was able to change that if it wasn't convenient - wonderful after having to wait in for whole days for deliveries from other companies.

From: emz
in edinburgh
Sent: 03 June 2011
gave me a 1 hour delivery slot thought they were gonna be late, delivery was due between 16.06 and 17.06 the delivery came at 17.05 with 1 min to spare all happy all round no complaints

From: Scoobylou
in Haywards Heath
Sent: 03 June 2011
Delivery was very fast received it a couple of days after ordering and received texts emails to keep me updated on delivery and what time I would receive it.

From: Scoobylou
in Haywards Heath
Sent: 03 June 2011
Fast delivery and great communication of wh en I would receive the product.

From: Claire the Singer
in Stoke-on-Trent
Sent: 03 June 2011
Delivery was delayed but that was because they had run out of stock, so I was aware of this. I was given notification of delivery and was very pleased with the service as the product arrived in good condition.

From: jakes mummy
in gloucestershire
Sent: 03 June 2011
ordered at 2pm recived next morning at 9am, excellent service

From: Hambo
in North East
Sent: 03 June 2011
Product arrived on time and in good condition. Very happy with service.

From: mummy27
in swindon
Sent: 03 June 2011
Excellent service. Ordered at 4pm and it arrived before 830 the next morning. Well done Kiddicare. You're setting the standard.

From: Abbiesmum
in Aberdeen
Sent: 03 June 2011
The delivery was very quick and we were kept informed of the status of our order regularly.

From: Moira
in Newport
Sent: 03 June 2011
I was impressed with the delivery. I had received an email mentioning between what time it was going to arrive and, unlike other companies, they gave it an hour gap they had said 1011 to 1111 and I believed it'd come later, but nope, 1030am on the dot, a knock on the door, and the playpen was delivered.

From: Ava's mummy
in North west
Sent: 03 June 2011
Excellent delivery. Ordered one day, here the next and I love the way that they text you before they deliver so you can rearrange.

From: Grandma Dee
in Bedfordshire
Sent: 03 June 2011
Once again excellent service from kiddicare. From the confirmation email to the text alert for the delivery, brilliant. Makes me use kiddicare as a preference over other suppliers.

From: Emma
in Plumpton
Sent: 02 June 2011
excellent quality of service from the minute i purchased to the time it arrived. cannot fault it at all. was kept up to date with delivery times etc and it arrived promptly. will absolutely use you again and again.

From: Amy
in Pontypool
Sent: 02 June 2011
Fab delivery, very pleased ordered from kiddicare so many times now so didnt expect any less.

From: Mummy to 2 beautiful girls
in Doncaster
Sent: 02 June 2011
Very quick delivery along with smart buggy and other accessories.

From: Hulahoop
in London
Sent: 02 June 2011
Excellent, can't fault the delivery, I rearranged to a different time and was kept informed throughout.

From: Mummy to 2 beautiful girls
in Doncaster
Sent: 02 June 2011
Very quick delivery Brilliant 1 hour delivery - received a text in the morning and came within the allocated hour so saves a lot of time. Ordered a pre order item too and was expecting it the following week but it arrived with the buggy and other accessories so v ery pleased indeed

From: Pajora
in Sunderland
Sent: 02 June 2011
Excellent as ever. Arrived in time stated. Good communica tions.

From: Mummy1983
in Rotherham
Sent: 02 June 2011
Excellent service from kiddicare. Product was delivered next day and within the allocated time given to me.

From: Renu
in East London
Sent: 02 June 2011
Delivery was on time product was in perfect working order, with all correct documentation.

From: Im The Daddy
in Harlow
Sent: 02 June 2011
Got emails and texts to say when it was arriving...spot on..Really Professional. Thanks Kiddicare

From: Kyri
in London
Sent: 02 June 2011
The item came very quickly. I was also informed about the time it would arrive, and I had the chance to change it if I wasn't available. Overall I am very satisfied with all the purchases that I did from Kiddicare and I'll definitely shop there again.

From: Meg the marvel
in East Yorkshire
Sent: 02 June 2011
The service I received was excellent and delivery was very prompt.

From: Mel B
in Surrey
Sent: 02 June 2011
delivery was fast brilliantly packaged arrived a day earlier than quoted so better than expected product arrived in perfect condition texting service allowing change of date and informing you of when delivery will take place brilliant service

From: sophchap
in surrey
Sent: 02 June 2011
brilliant service , got a email saying its been dispacted and a email in the morning saying when it was comming ... and on time

From: Typical Dad
in Winchester
Sent: 02 June 2011
Delivered next day, in good condition, customer service excellent.

From: Lisa
in Buckinghamshire
Sent: 02 June 2011
Excellent service, arrived the next day and on time

From: munchkin
in hull
Sent: 02 June 2011
well impressed....you get a delivery date and delivery time AND its correct.

From: NAylott
in Four Marks
Sent: 02 June 2011
Superb service, e-mail and texts to let me know the item was on its way.

From: Danni
in er
Sent: 02 June 2011
Delivery was brilliant, a text message to give your slot and within 15 Minutes it was delivered. The product arrived well packaged and no damage to it during transit. I did'nt use customer services so I cant comment on that. But overall impressed with the service received.

From: Jodie
in London
Sent: 02 June 2011
The service and delivery were excellent. The cot arrived spot on the delivery time the very next day.

From: mummy monster taz
in Rhyl, North Wales
Sent: 02 June 2011
Fast delivery and the delivery man was very friendly too

From: Lisa
in Buckinghamshire
Sent: 02 June 2011
Service was brilliant, delivered the next day and on time

From: Haly4Mozi
in Bradford
Sent: 02 June 2011
The delivery times were so perfec t. I tracked my order many times throughout the day and got perfect timings for the delivery.

From: Lisa
in Buckinghamshire
Sent: 01 June 2011
The service we received was very impressive, I ordered on the Thursday, I got on text on the Thursday afternoon to say it was being delivered Friday. Friday morning I got a text to say it would be with me between 10.30 11.30. Which it was I will def be using Kiddiecare again

From: Andrea
in London
Sent: 01 June 2011
very fast delivery got it the next day,which is great

From: Asia
in Thame
Sent: 01 June 2011
Prompt delivery, products in excellent condition as described on the website.

From: Mum of two
in Cardiff
Sent: 01 June 2011
Cant fault the delivery, I ordered it monday afternoon and it was delivered by tuesday morning

From: Bee
in Swindon
Sent: 01 June 2011
Packaging was somewhat exaggerated - big box with a huge bin bag inside. More adequate and ecological packaging would be appreciated.

From: Emma
in Kent
Sent: 01 June 2011
Delivery was very quick, it came the next working day as promised. Over all very impressed with the service and delivery time frame.

From: Mom1
in South East
Sent: 01 June 2011
Text message arrived 1h before delivery time. Delivery within specified time.

From: Emma
in oxford
Sent: 01 June 2011
As always super quick delivery on bag. I really like the text message feature where you will receive a text in when it will be delivered. Rally useful.

From: sam
in northampton
Sent: 01 June 2011
Kiddicare I'm impressed the service was spot on, arrived the very next day was allocated a time slot between 11.46hrs and 12.46hrs and the delivery dri ver arrived at 11.49hrs. I will definitely be using you guys again

From: Lisa
in london
Sent: 01 June 2011
Best delivery service and arrived at the time advised

From: Lisa
in Epsom
Sent: 01 June 2011
Again, cannot fault the service at all. Deliver when they said they would and easy web site to navigate. Will definitely use them again.

From: BabyLedWeaning fan
in Midlands
Sent: 01 June 2011
Quick delivery and arrived in great condition again.

From: Emma
in Kent
Sent: 01 June 2011
Delivery was very quick, as promised it arrived the next working day, which was handy as our old puschair was unuseable. I am very pleased with the service provided by Kiddicare.

From: Lisa
in Epsom
Sent: 01 June 2011
What amazing service, quick, efficient and on time. It is not often a company delivers when they say they will. Cannot fault them at all and will definitely order from this site again. Thank you.

From: Mum of 3 boys
in Caldicot South Wales
Sent: 01 June 2011
Products arrived the following day around 8.30 -8.45 in the morning. could not ask for more

From: thuggy
in worthing
Sent: 01 June 2011
arrived in the afternoon so was perfect as i had finished work. delivery driver was very friendly.

From: mum of 3 to be
in Cambridgeshire
Sent: 01 June 2011
Cannot fault Kiddicare on delivery service. Have purchased from the store before but never online - ordered and it was delivered less than 48 hrs later. I was informed the day before by both email and text that it would be coming and then again on the day of delivery - even being told what time slot it would arrive in , and I was given a choice to re-arrange delivery if necessary. I wish other companies could offer such a good level of service - they should take note Would not hesitate to order online again.

From: Kirst
in Herts
Sent: 01 June 2011
Delivery was fantastic, email received giving an hour slot or enabled me to re-arrange delivery. Parcel intact.

From: Gillybean79
in Chorley, Lancashire
Sent: 01 June 2011
Delivery was very quick and arrived first thing the next day after i placed the order.

From: CAL60
in Horsham, West Sussex
Sent: 01 June 2011
Your delivery service excels all others . To have a FREE next day delivery ,and an hourly set time slot is just wonderful. Top marks to you.Our delivery arrived in first class condition.

From: MH
in West Sussex
Sent: 01 June 2011
Delivery was exceptionally prompt and the item was in good condition. SMS notification of delivery slot was brilliant.

From: Mum of 3 boys
in Caldicot South Wales
Sent: 01 June 2011
delivery the next day 1st thing, all packed perfectly.

From: Annag
in Surrey
Sent: 01 June 2011
very quick delivery, given 1 hour time slot and delivery driver just made it- he apologised for nearly not making it and genuinely seemed to care.

From: CAL60
in Horsham, West Sussex
Sent: 01 June 2011
Excellent FREE next day delivery within a specified hour time slot. Brilliant. My product was delivered in perfect condition, thank you.

From: Quinnee
in Swansea
Sent: 01 June 2011
Excellent delivery service from Kiddicare, and even included a mini own-brand puncture repair kit which was a nice touch

From: 1st4me
in London
Sent: 01 June 2011
Great service Product arrived before I was expecting it

These are not necessarily the views of Kiddicare.com

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions