Power Reviews Service Comments March 2011

From: Lou Lous Twins
in Stourbridge
Sent: 31 March 2011
Great delivery can always rely on Kiddiecare to deliver when promised and love the hour time slot means I don't waste a whole day waiting for parcels

From: laura
in loughborough
Sent: 31 March 2011
was delivered very quick a fter ordering and in good condition

From: Rich
in Crawley
Sent: 31 March 2011
The delivery was prompt, ontime, and I was informed when the driver was on his way. Excellent service.

From: Nanner
in Cambridgeshire
Sent: 31 March 2011
Very fast delivery. I liked the text on the day with the timings as I was having the item delivered to work so I could call reception and let them know when to expect it.

From: Tina
in Glasgow
Sent: 31 March 2011
excellent service, was on free delivery so i was not expecting it to be very fast, ordred lunchtime on monday and it was delivered at 11 on the tuesday

From: HH
in Norfolk, England
Sent: 31 March 2011
I really liked the fact i got a text telling me when to the delivery was going to be with me so that i didn't have to wait in all day for it I also had an option of texting when it was more convienant.

From: Gramps Ian
in Lancs
Sent: 31 March 2011
Fabulous service from Kiddicare yet again. Ordered Friday PM, with me Saturday AM. Used special delivery but well wor th it.

From: Mrs W
in Devon
Sent: 31 March 2011
Ordered on a Friday, the car seats arrived at exactly the time the email said they would on Monday They arrived well packaged and the delivery guy was efficient and courteous. A brilliant service and the seats are fab

From: Robert
in ayrshire
Sent: 31 March 2011
Very quickly despatched, great communication and arrived when it said it would.

From: Happy Grandma
in Manchester
Sent: 31 March 2011
Cant fault the service at all. I ordered on Friday and recieved it Monday morning within the hour slot i was given by e-mail. Everything was in perfect shape well packaged realy happy. will order again it was so easy.

From: daniele
in dundee scotland
Sent: 31 March 2011
the service was great from begining to end,when we ordered our baby pram, email and phone notification when delivery was due, and the times, and dates,where accurate, very fast delivery, thank you kiddicare, we will use your company again,

From: Kari
in Edinburgh
Sent: 31 March 2011
Really quick delivery.What I love about KIddicare is you get texts and e-mails to keep you up to date on where your product is at.On the morning of delivery I got a text to say it would be with me that day between 12.30-1.30.It gave me an option to text back to arrange a different delivery date if that was not suitable.You can not get better then that

From: Nanny
in Somerset
Sent: 31 March 2011
Delivery was very prompt although I had to rearrange it but that was easy and it arrived when required. Text received giving a one hour delivery window is very welcome. Items were well packaged and the delivery driver was helpful and courteous.

From: Dory - from finding nemo
in Royston
Sent: 31 March 2011
very quick delivery, and it was nice to be given an hour time slot by text and e - mail and it be delivered within that time,and they were friendly

From: Happy Grandma
in Manchester
Sent: 31 March 2011
Cant fault service came next working day within the hour slot given by e-mail. great.

From: Mum2 be
in Evesham
Sent: 31 March 2011
A brilliant service from kiddicare, no problems, efficient and delivery on time as per the text message received, I will definitely use kiddicare again.

From: Mike
in essex
Sent: 31 March 2011
faultless, I received an email to say my order was processed and emails to update me of where my package was, and also a text message to say my delivery would be arriving that day, if the time was ok and an option to re- arrange. Expected to wait a while for box to arrive order to be processed. But all was very prompt and amazingly quick. Fantastic service

From: Rophieo
in Nottinghamshire
Sent: 31 March 2011
Speedy delivery, arrived the next working day. Well packaged and no damage during transport.

From: 3chuckles
in birmingham
Sent: 30 March 2011
couldn't believe how quick kiddicare delivered. hadn't even been 24 hours since placing the order. came early aswel so no need to wait in all day. thankyou kiddicare

From: Dam2001
in Hamsphire
Sent: 30 March 2011
Once again a great service from the Kiddicare team. Totally pain free.

From: kaz
in bolton
Sent: 30 March 2011
great delivery, an very fast, ordered just after 5pm an was here next day, an they even ring to tell you when great.

From: mum of 2
in Dorset
Sent: 30 March 2011
I ordered 2pm one afternoon and took delivery 11am the next day. Excellent service from Kiddicare

From: Sarah-Louise Rossiter
in Cardiff
Sent: 30 March 2011
My delivery was definately delivered prompt. My delivery arrived in immaculate condition. Customer Services was brilliant with answering any questions i needed to know.

From: Rophieo
in Nottinghamshire
Sent: 30 March 2011
Very speedy delivery. Arrived next working day and the packaging was not damaged in transit one bit.

From: An excited grandparent.
in Kent.
Sent: 30 March 2011
Constantly a wonderful service. Communication excellent via emails and text messages, items always arrive on time and items are well packaged.

From: grandmother
in buckinghamshire
Sent: 30 March 2011
I was very impressed on the prompt delivery and the way i was informed on the time and day that it would arrive, brlliant

From: Harrys Lad
in Yorkshire
Sent: 30 March 2011
Kiddicare have always been good on delivery and keeping the customer informed on the progress of an order. On this occasion they have excelled. Ordered and delivered in under 24 hours in pristeen condition

From: An excited grandparent.
in Kent.
Sent: 30 March 2011
I love the way Kiddicare communicate with you, so that you know every step of the way what is happening e.g. order received, order on way and a text to confirm exactly when items will be deleivered. I have never had to chase up orders, as they have always come on time. What a great service.

From: Jude
in Kent
Sent: 30 March 2011
Delivered the next day, I love the text message service

From: Gill
in Stockport
Sent: 30 March 2011
Great delivery service, emailed on the morning with a delivery one hour slot, so no waiting around inside the house with 2 younger ones

From: KateJoeAlfie
in Suffolk
Sent: 30 March 2011
Very quick delivery, arrived within the time scale I was efficiently given through e-mail and also a text on the day

From: Lilysmam
in Northumberland
Sent: 30 March 2011
Excellent delivery, arrived very quickly and in excellent condition. Despatch and delivery updates were very useful too.

From: Sharon
in Totnes Devon
Sent: 30 March 2011
Prompt delivery, with text sent to give delivery time between an hour.

From: sarah jane
in london
Sent: 30 March 2011
delivery was prompt got a text and an email it was delivered at the time said i'm very happy and it was a nice surprise was able to plan my day and not sit in waiting all day.

From: An excited grandparent.
in Kent.
Sent: 30 March 2011
A fast and realiable service couldn't get any better.

From: ellie
in burton on trent
Sent: 30 March 2011
it was fast a brillint delvery i have never had one so quick and kept me updated all the time and if time didnt siut i was able to change would buy from here again and again

From: KCB
in Stirling
Sent: 30 March 2011
Prompt delivery but the extending gliders were not in the box - another phone call which, for me, is wasted time However, I am assured they will arrive within the next couple of days -

From: Lisa
in Eastleigh
Sent: 30 March 2011
Brilliant delivery service, arrived on time. Very happy

From: Busy mum of one and one on the way
in Shropshire
Sent: 30 March 2011
I cannot stress enough how impressed I am with the entire purchase, checkout and delivery service provided by Kiddicare First of all it is briliant that you can do a quick check out and not have to spend ages faffing about filling in registration details, waiting for passwords to be emailed etc. More companies should take notice of this facility and follow suit I received an email confirming my order had been received and was being processed, followed by an email and text message informing me of the delivery date and time of my order, with the option to reschedule it via text or email for another day in the next few days. This is a fantastic facility and saves the hassle that is sometimes created if the date and time you are given is unsuitable. No need to call anyone to rearrange or miss a delivery. I ordered this basket on Tuesday afternoon and it was delivered to me less than 24 hours later. I was given a 1 hour window in which to expect my delivery and the driver pulled up outside my door 2 minutes in to the allocated hour, very impressive in deed The service has been absolutely faultess from start to finish and I will be telling all of my mummy friends and recommending Kiddicare to them. Thank you

From: Tinymama
in Aberdeen
Sent: 30 March 2011
I ordered this item and it was delivered free of charge by next day. It arrived in perfect condition and was assembled and ready to use in minutes.

From: MrsLucyBaldwin
in Ellon, Aberdeenshire
Sent: 29 March 2011
Perfect next day delivery. Love the hour time slot.

From: faye
in south tyneside
Sent: 29 March 2011
delivery was very prompt text messaging service is a fab idea

From: StA Dad
in St Andrews
Sent: 29 March 2011
Speedy next day delivery with the one hour timeslot being spot on as always. Great service.

From: Mummy Jo
in Fleet
Sent: 29 March 2011
Fantastic delivery service, arrived right on time in good condition. Wish everyone did the same service.

From: nanna brown
in shoeburyness essex
Sent: 29 March 2011
delivery was very quick undamaged item very good contact for delivery date did not use customer service but would imagine that would be as helpful as everything else from kiddicare thanks

From: MARIE
in LEEDS
Sent: 29 March 2011
ORDERED MY PRAM MIDDAY AND IT ARRIVED 9AM 2 DAYS LATER.

From: G
in London
Sent: 29 March 2011
Delivery was on time and my product was in good condition.

From: faye
in south tyneside
Sent: 29 March 2011
Could not fault delivery, can't believe how fast I recieved my order. Text messaging service is brilliant, no need to wait in all day unnecessarily

From: StA Dad
in St Andrews
Sent: 29 March 2011
Exceptionally quick delivery - ordered at 5pm, delivered by 3pm the next day

From: Mirjam
in Hampshire
Sent: 29 March 2011
The product was delivered the next day, super fast.

From: Kezstar
in Maidstone
Sent: 29 March 2011
Ordered just before 5, so qualified for express delivery and had the package by 8.30 the next morning. Text message and e-mail updates spot on and made the whole process so much more smooth.

From: Cantello
in Atherstone,Warwickshire
Sent: 29 March 2011
Swift delivery and on time, actually arrived 15 minutes earlier than expected.Very courteous delivery people.

From: Haze
in West Yorkshire
Sent: 28 March 2011
Pr ompt delivery, info for time slot VERY helpful. Thanks

From: SFLO
in London, UK
Sent: 28 March 2011
Excellent service, delivery the next day except for the mattress which took 2 days but far quicker than any other place i knew of.

From: Chloes mummy
in Norwich
Sent: 28 March 2011
delivery was next day as promised and we even got a email stating the times it would be delievered between, excellent service

From: RockChick88
in RockChick88
Sent: 28 March 2011
Delivery can on the time it said it would brilliant.

From: ventilik
in Southend on Sea
Sent: 28 March 2011
Delivery was on time, kept me updated with text messages. Best delivery service around.

From: vixy
in east yorkshire
Sent: 28 March 2011
Delivery was quick, the driver even rang when he was outside, he brought everything in and put them where i wanted. fantastic

From: Sharon
in Manchester
Sent: 28 March 2011
Delivery was excellent, the hourly timeslots mean you don't have to wait in all day for the delivery.

From: Tippicat
in Sale, Manchester
Sent: 28 March 2011
I rate Kiddicare 100 for all the process. Ordering was simple on line. Ordered at 10.30am and it arrived the following afternoon. I received a text to say it had been despatched the previous night then received another one to say it would be with us between 1.15pm and 2.15pm, it arrived at 1.20pm. My mum signed for this as i was at work. I then received a confirmation email to say it had been delivered and signed for, with my mums name. I will definately be using Kiddicare again.

From: First time Mummy D
in Leeds
Sent: 28 March 2011
Delivery was on time and arrived when said. The product came in perfect condition with no showing of any damage D The delivery driver was ver nice and polite. Fantastic service D.

From: Black Diamond
in Isle of Mull
Sent: 28 March 2011
Excellent service, I received a text message and email at every point of the transaction from purchase, to dispatch, to arrival date.

From: Johnmc
in Wear
Sent: 28 March 2011
Excellent service and it arrived in the slot - great service.

From: the2x13th Girls
in Nr Guildford, Surrey
Sent: 28 March 2011
Excellent delivery service came the next morning, fab

From: Daisy
in Manchester
Sent: 28 March 2011
Amazing Ordered at 2pm, arrived at 7.50am the following morning

From: FDB
in Bicester
Sent: 28 March 2011
As always a prompt and efficient service from Kiddicare - I wish other online companies could be this good

From: Emma
in North Yorkshire
Sent: 28 March 2011
Excellent service, very fast, good choice and flexibility for delivery options.

From: Jon
in Birmingham
Sent: 28 March 2011
Delivered in two days just as well as baby decided to come a little sooner than expected. Very accurate delivery window, which was helpful.

From: Sharon
in Manchester
Sent: 28 March 2011
Delivery was excellent, I received a text in the morning with an hour time slot, the chair arrived in the first 10 minutes.

From: Holly's
in Lanarkshire
Sent: 28 March 2011
Delivery very prompt - email and txt conformation - plus call 1 hour prior to delivery - what a fab service...........

From: Sarah
in Warrington, Cheshire
Sent: 28 March 2011
Fantastic service - prompt and we were kept informed of the delivery by text.

From: Twin Mummy
in Windsot
Sent: 27 March 2011
I ordered at 8.30am, and it arrived at 8.29am the following morning. Text confirmation of delivery time which was within a 1hr slot was great.

From: kim the childminder
in Reading
Sent: 27 March 2011
Best delivery service. I like how you can choose another day if it is not conveninent for you

From: patsy
in london
Sent: 27 March 2011
very happy with delivery service,product came within 1 hour slot given.

From: triggerJ
in Dublin
Sent: 27 March 2011
excellant delivery time. ordered on monday had it on tuesday.

From: Silver
in North Wales
Sent: 27 March 2011
Excellent customer service throughout. Delivered when they said and in good condition - we knew at every stage of the process when delivery was to be made and the time given was in a one hour time band - no waiting in all afternoon or morning.

From: Mum2b
in Chelmsford, Essex
Sent: 27 March 2011
Prompt delivery and text to tell you to expect it meant no waiting in for hours Can't fault it.

From: natty
in essex
Sent: 27 March 2011
Delivery was very quick arrived the next day and in good condition .

From: Kelly mum of 2 girls
in Eastleigh southampton
Sent: 27 March 2011
I ordered on the monday and was with me by the tuesday morning and delivery was free cant ask for more

From: Nick
in Kent
Sent: 27 March 2011
Next day delivery, within the specified time slot. Fantastic.

From: Al
in BERKSHIRE
Sent: 27 March 2011
Excellent. Always have great service and delivery is amazing , best delivery service by a company no hanging around at home all day waiting for the delivery well done kiddicare

From: Dempseyz
in London
Sent: 27 March 2011
Fast delivery, option to rearrange to more suitable day. Also given 1 hour time slot for delivery, very useful. Overall great service

From: Clare the Career
in Somerset
Sent: 27 March 2011
Ordered in the afternoon delivered 9am the next day, fantastic

From: bob
in warrington
Sent: 27 March 2011
Excellent delivery with a very specific time slot We are very impressed, the product was in perfect condition and arrived the day after ordering. I willl be using kiddicare.com again and will be telling all my friends to do the same. As first time parents, finding your website will now help us to get more for our money, you have a great selection of products and wish we had discovered you sooner.

From: groovy gran
in selby
Sent: 27 March 2011
Delivery was excellent, had a text to say it had been despatched and another the next day giving a delivery time. The seat arrived promptly and the exact time given. Highly delighted with both the produc t and the service. Will definately use again.

From: Ew
in Swansea
Sent: 27 March 2011
the mattress came very quickly indeed and I found the txt message service extremely helpful.

From: busy mum
in redditch
Sent: 27 March 2011
Excellent delivery and excellent condition on arrival

From: JoJo
in Hastings
Sent: 26 March 2011
Delivery was very quick ordered 10pm Tues, arrived 1pm Thurs with very pleasing text telling me of the one hour window in which it would arrive. Everything ordered arrived in perfect condition. Oh, and the delivery man was smiling and helpful too

From: Terri
in Brighton
Sent: 26 March 2011
Very quick delivery and the time specified was spot on.

From: Right buyer
in Essex
Sent: 26 March 2011
Deliver on the date mentioned at the time of purchase.

From: Lyndz
in Basingstoke
Sent: 26 March 2011
fast delivery and time slot makes the service convienent.

From: Deedee169
in Renfrewshire
Sent: 26 March 2011
Excellent service ordered sunday evening received Tuesday morning. Text message advised when to expect delivery

From: stouty
in Cork
Sent: 26 March 2011
such an impressive service from Kiddicare who we had never used before. looking forward to hassel free ordering again in the future.

From: Mrs Ellacott
in Croydon, Surrey
Sent: 26 March 2011
Extremely quick delivery, very impressed with service.

From: GemsS
in Lancashire
Sent: 26 March 2011
Delivery was excellent, speedy, prompt and within the hour time slot which was brilliant. The seats were in excellent condition but I ordered 2 seats the same colour and one came in the wrong colour. Wasn't happy with the customer service at all, every email I sent seem to take a day to get a reply each time so when I phoned every time I spoke to someone I felt they couldn't be bothered to deal with me and I was also made to feel I was in the wrong. The only apology I got was that they was sorry to hear I had a problem, I never got an apology for the mistake they made. When I did get emails back they were not written properly and had spelling mistakes in them so that shows to me how important my custom is to them if they cant even be bothered to read their emails back before sending them.

From: Freddies 'Pops'
in Saltburn
Sent: 25 March 2011
Within in specified time. Friendly courier service

From: yummymummy
in Hertfordshire
Sent: 25 March 2011
Delivery was exactly when it said it would be to the hour. I was very impressed with Kiddicare and will definitely use them again especially as they are so competitive on price and have such a wide range of products.

From: MOON MOTHER
in ASHFORD
Sent: 25 March 2011
DELIVERY WAS SO FAST KEPT ME UP TO DATE BY TEXT AND EMAIL ARRIVED PERFECT CONDITION

From: Nana K
in Bolton
Sent: 25 March 2011
Exellent delivery, prompt, on time, efficient. Very useful having an email with delivery time. Also tracking facility great. Thank you.

From: Granny Smith
in Lincolnshire
Sent: 25 March 2011
Completely 'bowled' over by the experience Texts received to tell me not only the date but also the time within an hour I was also able to change the delivery date to suit me. I could also track the delivery on line. Well Done Exceptional Customer Care.

From: David
in Sussex
Sent: 25 March 2011
Excellent communication throughout from order to delivery, absolutely faultless service - well done

From: Mrs T
in Essex
Sent: 25 March 2011
Couldn't believe how quickly Kiddicare delivered It was amazing

From: Tom
in West sussex
Sent: 25 March 2011
Fast delivery and you never miss it as they contact you an hour before coming. Hope all online shops have like this delivery service.

From: Very happy grandma
in Hampshire
Sent: 25 March 2011
The delivery was very speedy - ordered on Sunday and delivered on Tuesday. I received an email on the morning of delivery stating a one-hour timeslot and it arrived within that time.

From: Freddies 'Pops'
in Saltburn
Sent: 25 March 2011
Within the specified delivery time by a friendly courier. Product packaged so as not to be bulky and easily managed.

From: D Chorley
in Newcastle
Sent: 25 March 2011
This is the second produce I have ordered from Kiddicare and both times the delivery has been excellent. It was prompt, arrived in excellent condition and was sensibly packaged. I can't fault the service and really appreciated the texts telling me the exact time of delivery. Fantastic.

From: Caroline
in Newcastle
Sent: 25 March 2011
Excellent delivery set up from kiddicare with email and text notification. Delivery arrived within specified 1 hour time slot. Product in good condition

From: Exangler
in Ireland
Sent: 25 March 2011
VERY PROMPT DELIVERY. WELL PACKED. IN PERFECT CONDITION.

From: JoRosie
in Renishaw, sheffield
Sent: 25 March 2011
Excellent prompt delivery. Text service very useful.

From: Ella
in london
Sent: 25 March 2011
Best delivery options ever.Keep up the great job that you are doing there.

From: Jane
in Cleveland
Sent: 24 March 2011
Ordering and delivery from kiddicare is fantastic, quick, easy and very professional, will use Kiddicare again and again, always the cheapest for all baby products.

From: Nikki Noo Noo
in Sussex
Sent: 24 March 2011
As always great delivery, and a text to confirm time of delivery. Packaged well.

From: JOE THE GOLFER
in LOTHIAN
Sent: 24 March 2011
DELIVERY WAS BANG ON TIME. PACKING WAS EXCELLENT. INSTRUCTIONS WERE EASY TO FOLLOW AND SEAT IS VERY SECURE WHEN INSTALLED

From: Char34
in Reading
Sent: 24 March 2011
Pleased with delivery service - new to the hour when product was coming and it was a delivered quickly after my order

From: Proud Grandmother to be
in Berkshire
Sent: 24 March 2011
Excellent service, ordered Friday, notified that evening that the item had been dispatched and recieved a text on Monday morning with time of delivery and arriv ed right on time

From: pascale
in london
Sent: 24 March 2011
quick delivery, within the one hour slot announced.

From: tracy71
in eastbourne
Sent: 24 March 2011
speedy delivery ordered Friday arrived first thing on Monday morning ........very happy

From: CathRobertsx
in South Wales
Sent: 24 March 2011
Service was fab, I think i ordered it on a tuesday and by thursyda it was with me

From: merrymog
in Nottingham
Sent: 24 March 2011
Had tried to rearrange delivery, and had a text to confirm new date as I wasn't at home that day. They tried to deliver it anyway, and my lodger kindly took it in for me.

From: mummyshelly
in caerphilly
Sent: 24 March 2011
delievery was fantastic i recieved a text in the morning to say the times that the delievery would be coming and it arrived within the hour fantastic service.

From: EmWade
in Kent
Sent: 24 March 2011
I couldn't believe that I ordered at 3pm and my purchase arrived at 11am the following day. The text with exact delivery time was great so i could plan my day around it easily.

From: Willykins
in Burton on Trent
Sent: 23 March 2011
Delivery was exactly as per text, and the text service is a great improvement - very easy to use, and perfect if you need to adjust daytime of delivery. Very impressed.

From: Sweet Cheeks
in Hampshire
Sent: 23 March 2011
Excellent delivery speed and arrived exactly when they said it would.

From: Laulau
in Oxford
Sent: 23 March 2011
The delivery was extremely prompt and the seat arrived in perfect condition

From: Naomi
in Leicester
Sent: 23 March 2011
Excellent service, the text messages letting me know when my parcel would arrive made it very easy to staya in and wait. Thank you

From: 66Kc
in Scotland
Sent: 23 March 2011
Fantastic service from kiddicare. I ordered this item at 2.30pm on the Thursday and it arrived at my door 11am on the Friday. Free delivery too, Excellent Service

From: Foxyroxy
in South Wales
Sent: 23 March 2011
ServiceDelivery excellent, I ordered the pushchair on line at 4.15 p.m. one day and it was delivered free of charge at 11.30 a.m. the next day - what can I say except marvelous

From: Bryan
in North East Prudhoe.
Sent: 23 March 2011
Once again first class service, keeping the customer informed, from placing the order to delivery on time to the door step. I don't see how you can improve 10 out of 10, keep up the good work.

From: Chris
in Cheshire
Sent: 23 March 2011
Delivered with 2 days In good condition Text message to advise actual delivery time

From: Blair'sMum
in Falkirk, Central Scotland
Sent: 23 March 2011
I cannot praise Kiddicare highly enough for their excellent communications. This was on a pre-order and actually arrived BEFORE it was due to be dispatched

From: chookyegg
in birmingham
Sent: 23 March 2011
very fast and efficient service and it was great to get a text giving an hour window for delivery and the option to change the time thanks kiddicare. will definatly be returning

From: Mrs N
in eater London
Sent: 23 March 2011
Delivery was right on time and the driver was helpful in asking where I wanted him to put the package - particularly handy being pregnant. Having the email 1st thing in the morning with the delivery slot and opportunity to rearrange was very handy.

From: naf
in leicester
Sent: 23 March 2011
was very impressed with kiddicare delivery service very prompt and keep you updated with your order came exactly on time given

From: abgee
in london
Sent: 23 March 2011
Excellent service Arrived the next day No hassles and swift delivery

From: Lola The Bowler
in London
Sent: 23 March 2011
The seat arrived very quickly and the emails and texts I received to clarify each stage of delivery was very helpful. Giving an approximate delivery time in a one hour slot was the best thing about delivery - other than it arriving of course

From: Lyng
in Tranent East Lothian
Sent: 23 March 2011
Delivery was early so luckily someone was in it arrived in great conditionas well.

From: Sue
in Southampton
Sent: 23 March 2011
The delivery was very prompt. I ordered on a Friday late at night and parcel arrived Mon morning. I even had a text to let me know what time it was coming so could pop to the shops without worry

From: mummymogs
in Durham
Sent: 23 March 2011
Very prompt delivery within the time slot. Cannot fault it at all.

From: Sarah 1st time mum
in Edinburgh
Sent: 23 March 2011
The delivery was very prompt and arrived as specified in the delivery email. It was a very swift and efficient service. Would definitely use again for future purchases.

From: isabelsmummy
in warrington
Sent: 23 March 2011
very pleased with the delivery even turned up 5 mins before meant to

From: Jules
in High Wycombe
Sent: 23 March 2011
Excellent service - smooth transaction - easy website navigation, speedy free delivery - ideal

From: Dan Dan
in East Midlands
Sent: 23 March 2011
I was very very pleased with the service, it took just one day from when I ordered it to when it was delivered, very quick.

From: First time mum
in Coventry
Sent: 23 March 2011
It was delivered on time I received a text 20 mins before it came to say what time it would be here or I could send a text bk to rearrange delivery if needed.

From: Nixspalmer
in Tonyrefail
Sent: 23 March 2011
The delivery was brilliant, I recieved two separate textes giving me the expected delivery time which was very handy as im a busy working mummy It arrived as said, the next day -D

From: Energised Mum
in Surrey
Sent: 22 March 2011
The service from Kiddicare is always first class. Delivery is given within a one hour window and always on time. I have never dealt with such a reliable company and one that really cares so much about their customers. If you're going to use an internet ordering company, don't use anybody but Kiddicare.

From: Nikki Dootson
in Leigh Lancashire
Sent: 22 March 2011
Was impressed at frre next day delivery specific times.

From: Dolly
in Poulton le Fylde
Sent: 22 March 2011
Very prompt delivery ordered Wednesday evening delivered on the Friday morning.

From: Rachel
in London
Sent: 22 March 2011
The delivery was very prompt. I was extremely pleased with the service we received from Kiddicare.

From: Linz McBlair
in r
Sent: 22 March 2011
The service provided by kiddicare was excellent, ordered 3pm delivered before lunchtime the following day

From: Debbie
in Manchester
Sent: 22 March 2011
Kiddicare is second to none for delivery and efficiency. Receiving a text message with the time of delivery is fantastic. From ordering at 5pm on a Wednesday, the product was received by 8.30 am the following morning - excellent packaging so goods arrive in perfect condition - brilliant

From: Rachel
in Marlow
Sent: 22 March 2011
Delivery was incredibly prompt, less than 18 hours after ordering and well within the one hour slot notified by text and email. Perfectly packaged, very pleased, I will definitely use kiddicare again.

From: Donna
in huddersfield
Sent: 22 March 2011
Delivery was made the day after ordering, even though I just bought it under normal delivery.. I received a text an hour or so before it arrived saying it would be delivered between 1148 1248. Very precise I have used Kiddiecare before though so knew how good they are with deliveries.

From: Jodie
in West Yorkshire
Sent: 22 March 2011
delivery is always on time with kiddicare, i have never had any problems

From: hat
in london
Sent: 22 March 2011
Delivery as described i received a email informing of window of delivery time and item delivered within that time period.

From: LF
in MEDWAY
Sent: 22 March 2011
very good delivery service - text message to give delivery time is a great idea

From: sohail
in manchester
Sent: 22 March 2011
i ordered the item at 1500hrs and it arrives at 1130hrs the next day can't ask for mare than that. Especially as this is free delivery. I am very very pleased with this product and kiddicares service.

From: Hevna Bevna
in Dewsbury, West yorkshire
Sent: 22 March 2011
Brilliant delivery timescale with text message to say what time.

From: Anita128
in Kent
Sent: 22 March 2011
Excellent all round service, ordered late Wednesday night, arrived Friday morning and I could track the order, which gave me a 'within the hour' time. Excellent Not to mention the delivery was free. First time I have used Kiddicare but won't be the last. Thankyou

From: Lorraine
in Glasgow
Sent: 22 March 2011
Quickest most efficient delivery i have received in 8 years of online ordering. Love the texting service that informs you of an exact timescale. I got a text saying will arrive between 1pm - 2pm and it arrived at 1.23pm. Cant get better.

From: Gary
in Southend
Sent: 22 March 2011
Delivery free, next day on time. Excellent service.

From: Malala
in London
Sent: 22 March 2011
The service Kiddicare provides is flawless I could not believe the speed of delivery and the professional service they provide. Plus their prices are super competitive I would highly recommend the company.

From: kateandalfie
in st albans
Sent: 21 March 2011
Excellent service received text message to advise what time will arrive hour slots would love to use kiddicare again excellent service very happy

From: Lollipop84
in Sandhurst
Sent: 21 March 2011
Super fast and accurately timed delivery. Fantastic

From: Mammajo
in london
Sent: 21 March 2011
As always excellent service from Kiddicare Received 18 hours after placing the order.

From: pbick2003
in Millom, Cumbria
Sent: 21 March 2011
Received the next day. I got a text to let me know the day and what time it would be delivered 1 hour space, and was given alternatives days to choose from which was possible via text. Arrived in the condition I would expect unopened and not bashed.

From: clover
in solihull
Sent: 21 March 2011
delivery very efficient - i have used kiddicare before and find them brilliant would not hesitate to use again

From: ditzyprincess
in hampshire
Sent: 21 March 2011
so easy to order and pay via paypal and emailed when exact delivery would be and they arrived less than 24 hours after order.

From: Avas Nanna
in West Yorkshire
Sent: 21 March 2011
I ordered this and a baby walker on line for delivery to Kent - it was delivered the next day - they did exactly as they promised on the website Thank you

From: kat
in kent
Sent: 21 March 2011
very great delivery very fast, excellent condition. very happy.

From: Ian
in Brighton
Sent: 21 March 2011
Unlike some retailers who are a bit cheaper and claim to have the Tripp Trapp in stock, Kiddicare actually mean it. After ordering online, the chair was with us in under 24 hours. The addition of the baby set made it a good deal. I'll be a regular visitor from now on.

From: Avas Nanna
in West Yorkshire
Sent: 21 March 2011
The best delivery of any product I have ever bought before - they did exactly what they promised on the website - Thank you very much

From: Em
in Great Yarmouth
Sent: 21 March 2011
Excellent service, arrived the day after ordering - well packed in large box.

From: The wood family
in North east
Sent: 21 March 2011
Great delivery, changed date if delivery and it was no problem.

From: MrsSmith
in Kent
Sent: 21 March 2011
As always the delivery was within the one hour allocated slot - just makes you wonder why other companies can't do the same, well done Kiddicare

From: Trubs
in Cheshire
Sent: 21 March 2011
Free p p and next day delivery, well packaged and SMS alerts for delivery time...excellent

From: Lee
in Bedfordshire
Sent: 20 March 2011
Very prompt delivery. Excellent communication between Kiddicare and myself through emails and text messages with exact delivery time on them. Very pleased with this kind of service. Very impressive compared to many other on-line retailers.

From: Munchkin
in Birmingham
Sent: 20 March 2011
Free delivery, item arrived within 48hrs and recieved a text message to confirm delivery time within 1hr Who can complain about that Excellent

From: Amanda
in Lichfield
Sent: 20 March 2011
Brilliant delivery, recevied text to advise time of delivery

From: Ravmeister
in Huddersfield
Sent: 20 March 2011
Delivery was excellent - got a text message with an hour window and it arrived on time.

From: First time Gran
in Woking
Sent: 20 March 2011
Very impressed with overall service. Great having a 1 hour time slot for delivery, which can be altered to suit your convenience. Thankyou for a great service.

From: mandamate
in Shrewsbury
Sent: 20 March 2011
Ordered it at 4pm, and my items arrived the next morning. They text'd with an hour delivery slot, which I missed, but the driver came back later and dropped it off again. Would recommend them to other people.

From: bill
in perth uk
Sent: 20 March 2011
Delivery was a day later than the original text message advised but still within an acceptable delivery time. great idea that a text is sent means not having to wait in all day. Good to see a business moving with the times

From: Crazycat
in Leek
Sent: 20 March 2011
The one hour time slot was very helpful, and the delivery was prompt. The product was in good condition. I rang customer services to clarify when I would get a text and they answered the phone quickly and were helpful

From: Sue
in Cambridge
Sent: 20 March 2011
The service from Kiddicare was excellent,very prompt delivery with an email giving me the exact hour it would be delivered.

From: mummy of 4
in yorkshire
Sent: 20 March 2011
fantastic delivery service one hour slot arrived one minute after it was due well done thankyou will use company again.

From: Smiley Mum
in London
Sent: 20 March 2011
Delivery was excellent as always with kiddicare. Arrived within the one hour slot that I received via text the day before. Also the video guide on kiddicare was really useful for before and after we bought the product, much nicer than reading instructions.

From: Maggie
in Sutton Coldfield, West Midlands
Sent: 20 March 2011
Delivery was excellent You are given the choice of delivery days so that you can be at home for when the item arrives and they also give you a time Absolutely brilliant. The texting service is good idea too - keeps everything short and simple.

From: DASKCNB
in Edinburgh
Sent: 20 March 2011
Excellent, super fast delivery, wowed us that it was free delivery too. Thank you

From: Hells Bells
in Scotland
Sent: 20 March 2011
Delivery was spot on Was told products would be delivered between 230pm and 330pm and it was delivered by 235pm, thats what i call service

From: Leanne
in West Sussex
Sent: 20 March 2011
Superb delivery service - received text communication with time of delivery and arrived within allocated slot and arrived in good condition.

From: Newby
in Buckinghamshire
Sent: 19 March 2011
Very quick delivery - no problems what so ever. Would definitely buy from this site again.

From: Andy
in N. London
Sent: 19 March 2011
fast Delivery, regular email updates to keep you informed, well packed, very happy with the service from kiddicare

From: tiler dave
in Normanton, West Yorkshire
Sent: 18 March 2011
Fantastic service couldn't ask for more. Will definitely use Kiddicare again.

From: Ally
in Scotland
Sent: 18 March 2011
Delicered promptly, in good condition. Great service

From: lj160283
in Dumbarton, Scotland
Sent: 18 March 2011
Delivery as fab less then 24 hours from being ordered to being delivered. Product arrived in excellent condition to us.

From: Charlie's Mummy
in Warrington, Cheshire
Sent: 18 March 2011
As always - excellent service, plus delivery within the 1 hour slot as promised

From: Mum of 4
in Derbyshire
Sent: 18 March 2011
Really pleased with the delivery. I preordered this item and it was delivered 2 days earlier than expected, very impressed thank you

From: Dream
in Manchester
Sent: 18 March 2011
Service was excellent. Got the text and email on the same day to confirm that my order is on way. Also got text and email the next day morning with the fixed time of one hour duration. And got the item in great condition on the given time. I am really pleased with the service.

From: toddler and bump
in glasgow
Sent: 18 March 2011
deliveryservice was great, very prompt and liked that I got a text telling me when to expect my items which meant my whole day wasn't spent waiting on it

From: nana to six
in berkshire
Sent: 18 March 2011
Delivery service prompt and better than stated delivery dates.

From: H
in Yorkshire
Sent: 18 March 2011
Prompt next day delivery, l ove the updates via text on progress of order and the 1 hour delivery slot. Having had a number of bad experiences when ordering baby products from other companies i was extremely impressed by the service from Kiddicare.com

From: princess marie
in sunderland
Sent: 18 March 2011
I received a txt on the morning of delivery stating an hour when my product would be delivered it was right on time. so i was very happy.

From: Clea
in London
Sent: 17 March 2011
We went for the rapid, weekend delivery - which was faultless. Love the SMS and email updates to let the customer know what time to expect the delivery. Extremely useful, as nobody wants to be house-bound waiting for a delivery, which is even more annoying with young children bouncing off the walls

From: Riff
in Leeds
Sent: 17 March 2011
Delivery was exactly as promised with a time slot texted on the day. Totally professional in their service, with relevant updates on the order's progress. Thankyou.

From: Jellybabyz
in Washington, Tyne and Wear
Sent: 17 March 2011
Arrived exactly when I was advised and in perfect condition

From: Casaletto
in Malta
Sent: 17 March 2011
Extremely good service from Kiddicare - informed throughout the delivery process via text and emails. Great

From: Mus
in London
Sent: 17 March 2011
Cannot fault kiddicare. After ordering I found the item cheaper elsewhere and they price-matched immediately. Delivered on time. One of the best online retailers there is

From: lucy lou
in bristol
Sent: 17 March 2011
the delivery was easy to track through the website so i knew well in advance when my delivery would be,the product arrived in perfect condition and on time.

From: VS
in Leeds
Sent: 17 March 2011
Service from Kiddicare was perfect. Can't expect better than this.

From: susure
in South west London
Sent: 17 March 2011
Was surprised that it did not take a long time for the delivery. It arrived in two days and in the time that was stated in my email and sms to my phone. I also had the possibility to change the delivery time if necessary.

From: annajnkns
in Chippenham
Sent: 17 March 2011
Our delivery from Kiddicare was as stated and arrived in good condition.

From: Asia
in Edinburgh
Sent: 17 March 2011
As usual quick delivery, had a small problem with a stroller - great customer service, i was offered new stroller. Very happy. Will buy goods again.

From: Der
in Pontypool
Sent: 17 March 2011
Excellent delivery service. Arrived well packed and in good condition

From: 7
in kent england
Sent: 17 March 2011
Excellent mail order. Status emails and prompt delivery. It doesn't get better.

From: Liv
in Sheffield
Sent: 17 March 2011
Good delivery service. Text to say when it would be delivered-wasn't a good time, but so easy to re-arrange.

From: Happy mum
in Midlands
Sent: 17 March 2011
Delivery service from Kiddicare is the best I have come across - a one hour delivery slot and the parcel arrives bang on time. The text to tell you what time the order is arriving is brilliant - no more hanging around all day waiting for a parcel.

From: kimmy201284
in newcastle under lyme
Sent: 17 March 2011
Delivery service fantastic I received both an email and text message on the morning of delivery confirming the hour time slot of delivery.

From: newmumma
in Essex
Sent: 17 March 2011
The service was great ordered it on Friday about 2pm was delivered 9am Monday. The car seat was packaged well and arrived in good condition.

From: Mrs K
in Norwich
Sent: 17 March 2011
Delivery was excellent - the next day. These were ordered when we were at the end of our tether with our daughter's crying and screaming with wind so next day delivery was essential. Everything ordered was received in good condition - no problems - and arrived in the time slot allocated excellent when only managing to get dressed once baby is fed and dressed.

From: caz
in wallington surrey
Sent: 17 March 2011
the delivery service was excellent, wish all deliverys were as smooth, we knew where our item was at all times so did not at to waste time hanging around.

From: Folder Wuman
in GLASGOW
Sent: 16 March 2011
Delivery was really exceptional. It arrived on time as promised and I was kept up to date until the moment it arrived. Really very good.

From: Fij
in Hampshire
Sent: 16 March 2011
Ordered on Sunday night and delivered on Tuesday pm. Thank you for a great service yet again.

From: Nigel and Jill
in Northallerton
Sent: 16 March 2011
Ordered late evening and delivered day after on time as indicated on web site and by follow up emails and text message, can not ask for more...........superb service, highly recommend kiddicare to all.

From: The Wood Family
in Hitchin, Herts
Sent: 16 March 2011
Very fast delivery and extremely happy with transaction from start to finish.

From: mamacool
in wales
Sent: 16 March 2011
excellent delivery service, courier arrived exactly within the allocated time slot

From: Benji21
in Blackburn
Sent: 16 March 2011
delivery was estimated at 11.12-12.12 the package was put in my hand at 11.12

From: Fairyfart
in Sheffield
Sent: 16 March 2011
Every time I order from kiddicare I receive a text message on dispatch and a text with an expected time of delivery. The parcel is always delivered in the time frame provided and, if I miss the delivery, a text gives clear instructions on rearranging the drop off. I have absolutely no complaints regarding the service received from kiddicare.com.

From: Papa
in Kent
Sent: 16 March 2011
The item was delivered so quickly after order. I received a message via my mobile on the morning of delivery stating what time slot it would be delivered within and the delivery driver arrived just at the beginning of the slot time. A superb service all-round by kiddicare and one I would definitely use again.

From: manphiej
in Hastings
Sent: 16 March 2011
Very quick next day delivery. Perfect condition, great product. Very happy customer. Thanks Kiddicare

From: Becky
in Nottingham
Sent: 16 March 2011
Fantastic next day delivery and given a hourly slot so i knew when it was coming.

From: Amanda
in Essex
Sent: 16 March 2011
I was really impressed with the text message giving me an approximate delivery time, to within one hour, and even more impressed when it actually turned up within this time Product was in perfect condition.

From: Mich in Loch Lomond
in Bute
Sent: 16 March 2011
Ordering and delivery was an absolute dream Exactly as internet shopping should be and a delivery time to within an hour Unheard of before now. I'm so happy with this service that I will be sticking to this supplier for everything else I need to buy.

From: Folder Wuman
in GLASGOW
Sent: 16 March 2011
Excellent delivery service. Could not have been better.

From: Marcin the Father
in Swindon
Sent: 16 March 2011
Fast, baby chair has been brought to 2nd floor flat, nothing to improve.

From: kellykeleton
in burnley,lancashire
Sent: 16 March 2011
the delivery was fast i recieved my item the following day.

From: shazoomer
in salisbury, wiltshire
Sent: 16 March 2011
was delivered free next day, also recieved a text telling me which hour it was going to be, very helpful as was also given the option to change the time if needed.

From: Brown Bear
in Tamworth
Sent: 16 March 2011
Much quicker delivery than expected. Very pleased.

From: mel
in rotherham
Sent: 15 March 2011
delivery was great on time and great delivery man very helpful

From: Mo The Cat
in High Wycombe Buckinghamshire
Sent: 15 March 2011
Brilliant Travel System,Very Fast Delivery With in The Time On The Email You Sent Me,Very Pleasent Delivery Driver,Brilliant Company To Deal With,Cannot Fault You On Anything, Brilliant Service, Woud Buy From You Again When Baby Arrives Thank You Nanny Dianna Bedford

From: Mumsyoftwo
in London
Sent: 15 March 2011
Prompt delivery, goods arrived within hour slot as advised. Kiddicare will be highly recommended again and again.

From: Sonia
in West London
Sent: 15 March 2011
Ordered several times from Kiddicare - def the best service I have known.

From: Sharath
in Warrington
Sent: 15 March 2011
I prefered to opt for kiddicare over Amazon, since the delivery process is very efficient.

From: DanAndVicAndMax
in Dundee
Sent: 15 March 2011
Great service. Quick next-day delivery. Best price.

From: Jack's Gran
in Woking
Sent: 15 March 2011
Service and delivery second to none. Delivered on time by a friendly courier, following excellent communication via text and e-mail. Couldn't ask for more. Thank you

From: Powella
in Bexhill
Sent: 15 March 2011
Delivery arrived prompt betwen the times stated, I love the communication and that if the time isnt suitable you can change it with a text message. Arrived well packaged.

From: sarah the square
in wolverhampton
Sent: 15 March 2011
site is fantastic delivery was fa ntastic will def recommend to friends

From: movetothecountry
in Brighton
Sent: 15 March 2011
Excellent Very impressed with Kiddicare free next day delivery. Ordered at 2pm then received text the following morning to inform me that delivery expected between 09.30-10.30. Best delivery service of any online company I have used.

From: colin
in glasgow
Sent: 15 March 2011
On time and e mail advising time within two hours of delivery. Excellent service

From: Happier at dinner time
in Sussex
Sent: 15 March 2011
Great as always, next day delivery in allocated hour slot.

From: Bloggy
in South Yorkshire
Sent: 15 March 2011
My daughter is now 9 months old and have upgraded her car seat from a rear facing to this forward facing car seat We were extremely pleased to not only be able to purchase this chair at half price but to also receive free delivery which arrived promptly the next day, excellent service, so we bought two

From: Joans
in cheshire
Sent: 15 March 2011
Fantastic delivery service arrived the next day after receiving a text telling me it would be there within a 1 hour timeslot which it was. Well Done, excellent, thanks.

From: Mrs B
in Yorkshire
Sent: 15 March 2011
excellent delivery service, super speedy, and the text for the timed delivery is brilliant

From: Grandpa
in Grimsby
Sent: 15 March 2011
Excellent delivery service, right on time Product was in good condition

From: puppy mummy
in East Midlands
Sent: 15 March 2011
Excellent service, prompt delivery and the txt message delivery time as standard is a great bonus.

From: josie
in Cumbria
Sent: 14 March 2011
Kiddicare as always are the best for delivery and price cannot find any fault with this company

From: First time Dad
in London
Sent: 14 March 2011
Easy to order and quick service. Quick email no first attempt of delivery i popped out so able to arrange for next day. Fantastic

From: CHris
in Birmingham
Sent: 14 March 2011
Delivery was outstanding Ordered sunday evening, at the door Tuesday morning, can't do much better than that

From: Gill - 1st time mum
in Liverpool
Sent: 14 March 2011
Kiddicare kept me well informed of my order details and delivery information. I received text updates to ensure I was available to take the delivery and was also given the option to re-arrange if unavailable. The delivery slot times given to me were specific and were fulfilled at the promised delivery slot. My products arrived in good condition, I was impressed with the overall ordering and delivery service.

From: DeeLino
in Dagenham Essex
Sent: 14 March 2011
Good delivery and up to date information was provided about the delivery status.

From: lilly
in london
Sent: 14 March 2011
Delivery was prompt and when I had a little problem the customer service team were extremely efficient and helpful. Fantastic service

From: m123
in Norfolk
Sent: 14 March 2011
Very good delivery. Fast and arrived when said it would.

From: sleepyhead288
in Congleton, Cheshire.
Sent: 14 March 2011
As always my items were delivered quickly. First class service.

From: Neel - First time parent
in London
Sent: 14 March 2011
Delivery was spot on and the best part was the one hour slot provided on day of delivery. Unlike most other companies that give you a 4-5 hours slots this one brings it down to an hour giving us more time to plan the rest of the day. Keep up Kiddicare

From: Harrogate Dad
in Harrogate
Sent: 14 March 2011
Very prompt delivery with choice of delivery days.

From: Munchiemummy
in Brighton
Sent: 14 March 2011
I have the kiddicare iPhone app and it's immense, very intuitive and probably one of the best retail apps out there Customer service has been excellent down to giving me the most specific delivery slot ever

From: Gothmummy2010
in Milton Keynes
Sent: 14 March 2011
Fast delivery as usual, safe and in perfect condition Thank you Kiddicare

From: Iris's Nanny Wendy
in South Yorkshire
Sent: 13 March 2011
Was despathched earlier than expected, but not a problem with the 1 hour delivery slot. Very, very good service form start to finish. I would definately use again.

From: Mother of two boys
in London
Sent: 13 March 2011
Kiddicare give the best delivery service I know, quick and the texting system with a 1 hour time slot is fantastic,

From: Haza
in Bradford
Sent: 13 March 2011
Fantastic fast service, came the next day as promised

From: happy grandma
in west Sussex
Sent: 13 March 2011
It was amazing service, I ordered on the monday and it arrived the next day free delivery.

From: Embob
in Salisbury
Sent: 13 March 2011
As always Kiddicare provided fast delivery and exceptional customer service.

From: Hels mama to 2
in Eastbourne
Sent: 13 March 2011
Delivery was excellent, really quick i received a text to say exactly when it would be delivered. Fantastic

From: Nanajan
in Surrey
Sent: 13 March 2011
The service was outstanding. We ordered it on line at about 11.30pm on a Sunday evening and it was delivered free by the Tuesday lunchtime. We were fully informed of tracking etc..on the whole a great service

From: RC
in surrey
Sent: 13 March 2011
Very good service order came super quick. Was the first time we have used site and would use again and again .

From: russ3139
in skegness
Sent: 13 March 2011
i ordered this cot at about 4 oclock tuesday afternoon by 11 am wednesday morning it was here the delivery driver was very helpful too

From: rosiepants
in Hampshire
Sent: 13 March 2011
Delivery is so much better than many other companies i have used. Free next daywhen spending 30 and you get an hour time slot for delivery, perfect to arrange your d ay with your little one.

From: Lucy M
in Norfolk
Sent: 13 March 2011
quick delivery - next da y arrived in excellent condition

From: jacqui 165
in Stroud, Gloucestershire
Sent: 13 March 2011
I liked the fact i was e mailed when the order was despatched and was given a time and could re arrange if not suitable. Delivery man was thoughful explaining to be careful has the package was dusty and he was mindful i was carring my baby.

From: Stacey
in Durham
Sent: 13 March 2011
Exellent service and i got free next day delivery. very impressed.

From: george
in northant's
Sent: 13 March 2011
very good. ordered in the afternoon and it was delivered before 9 am next day

From: Grandma K
in Cornwall
Sent: 13 March 2011
Really impressed with delivery, text and time slots fitted wonderfully. Best delivered item ever of any kind

From: Mum of two
in Sussex
Sent: 13 March 2011
Delivery was prompt and arrived in good condition. Great text service to say when in the day they are delivering.

From: Scissor Sister
in Shoreham-by-Sea
Sent: 13 March 2011
Delivery was fantastic and quick, and great getting an email to tell me what time my delivery was going to arrive.

From: jabz
in manchester
Sent: 13 March 2011
I absolutely love kiddicare, i made my order and the very next day I got everything i ordered at the exact time slot that they confirmed in their email Much better service than some other online retailers that I have bought things from Thankyou kiddicare

From: Helen
in London
Sent: 12 March 2011
Excellent delivery. Fantastic that you receive a text although would it be possible to get one the night before

From: terry
in cleveleys
Sent: 12 March 2011
one of the very best for deliveries you receive a text the morning of the delivery saying when the goods will arrive and they did arrive promptly on the time stated very good indeed

From: louisa
in glasgow
Sent: 12 March 2011
delivery was very fast,it came in great condition.

From: Jenster
in County Durham
Sent: 12 March 2011
Really impressed with the delivery of the product. I love the way that Kiddicare kept me updated on my expected delivery and gave me a specific time that it would arrive and it did Much better than some of the other shops I've ordered from.

From: Lizziesoprano
in Midlands
Sent: 12 March 2011
Delivery was exceptionally prompt 2 days and it was so useful to be able to rearrange the delivery via text if the 1 hour slot allocated did not suit. In fact having ordered lots of things for my baby I can confidently say that this delivery was the best out of a lot of other companies. Thank you for such great service.

From: jacksor
in Dumbarton
Sent: 12 March 2011
Excellent delivery service with 1 hour window which was as promised.

From: Busy Mum
in North West
Sent: 12 March 2011
Arrived on time, as advised by text on the morning, best delivery service I've experienced.

From: Dylans Mum
in Lincolnshire
Sent: 12 March 2011
Excellent delivery. Arrived in alocated time slot. Friendly delivery driver. Arrived in perfect condition.

From: .
in S Wales
Sent: 12 March 2011
received e-mail at 0740 to inform me of the 1 hour delivery slot so we could go out and not spend all day waiting. arrived exactly when it was supposed to

From: busy grandparent
in Winsford, Cheshire
Sent: 12 March 2011
supper delivery cannot fault at all thanks so much will definately use again 5 plus

From: mumto5
in lancashire
Sent: 12 March 2011
excellent delivery time, arrived in its own packaging not excessively packed

From: Lisa
in Liverpool
Sent: 12 March 2011
Prompt delivery, in excellent condition when arrived. All as it should be.

From: Sara
in Worcestershire
Sent: 12 March 2011
Excellent customer service, super fast delivery, faultless

From: carla
in liverpool
Sent: 11 March 2011
I received my item when stated via email I was kept informed of the shipping. My item was received in good condition and was well packaged. I am really happy with the service I have received from kiddicare. I also used the customer service helpline they answered my queries promptly and were very friendly and helpful.

From: Amanda
in basingstoke
Sent: 11 March 2011
prompt delivery with email and text message confirming delivery slot, allowing me to book appts later that day. V pleased.

From: Melody
in Glasgow
Sent: 11 March 2011
I recieved my delivery the very next day so I was really happy with the easy service and delivery.

From: Lilly -
in Stoke on Trent
Sent: 10 March 2011
Delivery was excellent, I managed to qualify for free delivery on my order and was amazed that it arrived the very next morning .... i even had a text message to say it would be delivered between 11.30 1 2.30 which is impressive enough, it actually arrived at 11.45 ... brilliant

From: Groovy Grandparents
in Northampton
Sent: 10 March 2011
Received day after order and on time in line with text from Kiddicare. very impressed with service.

From: pollybundle
in Stirlingshire
Sent: 10 March 2011
Delivery was quick and was left with my neigbour as I was not in. Product was secured in the box which was undamaged and in one piece.

From: Jules
in Glasgow
Sent: 10 March 2011
Delivery service is one of the best I have experienced. Got a text the morning of the delivery giving me a 1 hour window, it didn't suit but I could text back choosing an alternative day. Again, on the morning of delivery I was text a 1 Hour window slot. I am convinced the delivery guy was hiding down the street as he turned up in the first minute of the slot

From: Nich
in Darlington
Sent: 10 March 2011
The delivery was great I received the product less than 24 hours after placing my order

From: sazallison
in Glasgow
Sent: 10 March 2011
Excellent delivery service, received text and email in the morning with a set hour for delivery and it was spot on.

From: Mothergoose
in Lancashire
Sent: 10 March 2011
My new pram arrived within two days,I recieved a text on my mobile asking if the day and time was convenient for me.Very pleased with the service.

From: Lollypop
in Hertfordshire
Sent: 10 March 2011
had to pre order but came before expected date. Found the 1 hour delivery slot great and the option to rearrange if not convenient a good idea.

From: Stokies girl.
in Sheffield
Sent: 10 March 2011
The delivery was prompt and the product arrived in good condition as always.

From: Dream
in Greater Manchester
Sent: 10 March 2011
Service was excellent. Got the text and email on the same day to confirm that my order is on way. Also got text and email the next day morning with the fixed time of one hour duration. And got the item in great condition on the given time. I am really pleased with the service.

From: Clouise
in Reading, Berks
Sent: 10 March 2011
Unbelievable fast and effect service. Ordered at 2pm, has lots of correspondence keeping me up to date with my order. Was sent a text message the next morning at 8.30, saying it would be delivered between 8.45 and 9.45 that day and it arrived at 8.50. Super service, what more can you say

From: isabelsmummy
in warrington
Sent: 10 March 2011
received a text sayin between 1045- 1145 an came at 1050 very pleased with delivery

From: Gloria
in Sheffield
Sent: 10 March 2011
Ordered on Friday evening arrived at 8.15am Monday morning and a text to tell me when it would arrive. Brilliant

From: Jules
in Glasgow
Sent: 10 March 2011
Excellent delivery service. I got a text on morning of delivery with a 1 hour delivery slot which although didn't suit, I could text back and choose a suitable date. Again I got a text on the morning of delivery with a 1 hour slot and the guy turned up in the first minute of the slot

From: Clouise
in Reading, Berks
Sent: 10 March 2011
Unbelievable fast and effect service. Ordered at 2pm, has lots of correspondence keeping me up to date with my order. Was sent a text message the next morning at 8.30, saying it would be delivered between 8.45 and 9.45 that day and it arrived at 8.50. Super service, what more can you say

From: Lolly
in Surrey
Sent: 10 March 2011
Delivery was prompt and came within the 1 hour window that was sent via text. The product arrived in good condition. I am happy with the service provided by kiddicare and will use them again.

From: Lulu
in Surrey
Sent: 09 March 2011
Delivery was next day and was sent a text to advise the exact hour expected and it arrived on time - very impressed

From: VG
in Nottinghamshire
Sent: 09 March 2011
The delivery and service of Kiddicare is second to non. Delivered exactly when stated. Well Done, a lot of other companies could take a leaf out of your book for customer service and delivery.

From: Skel
in Kilmarnock
Sent: 09 March 2011
Cannot fault delivery which was free and this was the first time that a vendor has not only given a day of delivery but a time slot as well - which was adhered to Good packaging and product received in pristine condition

From: Mum of 2
in Corby, Northants
Sent: 09 March 2011
Fast delivery as usual, product well packaged and arrived in mint condition.

From: Shezmcq
in Ayrshire
Sent: 09 March 2011
First Class service and delivery, as you have come to expect from Kiddicare.

From: Maz
in Sheffield
Sent: 09 March 2011
Excellent delivery. Came within the hour time slot allocated.

From: Adri
in London
Sent: 09 March 2011
Delivery was two days after placing my order. Couldn't be better than this

From: verybusymummy
in Cardiff
Sent: 09 March 2011
Delivery was amazing Was so pleased. Ordered it Thursday and it came on Friday followed by a series of text messages keeping me updated with the delivery status of my item. I was thouroughly impressed with the delivery turning up within the hour allocated. This was the first time I had used kiddicare and I would deffinatley used them again

From: Adri
in London
Sent: 09 March 2011
We received the bed and the mattress two days after placing the order. The service was very efficient with a text message on the morning of the delivery telling you at what time you should expect your delivery. Delivery service couldn't be better that this.

From: louise25
in manchester
Sent: 09 March 2011
ordered product late thursday evening and recieved product early monday morning, product was sealed and in excelent condition.

From: VG
in Nottinghamshire
Sent: 09 March 2011
Excellent service delivered when stated, emailed a time for delivery, well packaged, friendly and helpful staff. Could not fault this company at all and their prices are spot on.

From: Maz
in Sheffield
Sent: 09 March 2011
Delviery was on time and arrived within the hour delivery slot.

From: Maz
in Sheffield
Sent: 09 March 2011
Excellent. Arrived within allocated hour delivery slot.

From: slksarah
in Prestatyn
Sent: 09 March 2011
What a service, delivered next day with an update to my mobile to let me know what time to expect it so i didn't have to stay in all day

From: M
in Kingston
Sent: 09 March 2011
Amazing delivery, ordered Tue lunchtime and it was delivered on Wed evening in the 1h delivery slot as advised by text. Brilliant servi ce

From: steph mom of 3
in birmingham
Sent: 09 March 2011
prompt delivery, website easy to use, brilliant all round

From: Shrimpy
in Tavistock, Devon
Sent: 09 March 2011
Delivery was very prompt with standard service delivery. Updates on delivery status excellent via email and text messaging. First class service

From: mattlfc
in Bucks
Sent: 09 March 2011
Excellent service from Kiddicare, delivery was prompt and communication was excellent

From: Shazza
in Glasgow
Sent: 09 March 2011
Usual excellent service from kiddicare. Prompt superfast delivery. Love the known delivery time in advance

From: Katies mummy
in Cheshire
Sent: 09 March 2011
Ordered at 3pm and delivered the next morning before 11am fantastic.

From: Aunty Maxine
in Essex
Sent: 09 March 2011
I have bought this as a gift so cant comment on the quality but very impressed with the delivery. i got an email the next day giving me a delivery time slot and it was delivered in that slot too. Arrived in excellent condition.

From: Skel
in Kilmarnock
Sent: 09 March 2011
Prompt delivery on specified day and time. Which for free delivery was excellent

From: MummaMitch1980
in Romford,Essex
Sent: 08 March 2011
Great website Easy to use Great communication regarding delivery Highly recommend

From: Big bear
in Kent
Sent: 08 March 2011
Excellent service. Prompt, correct delivery with updates by e mail at every stage - impressed.

From: MummaMitch1980
in Romford, Essex
Sent: 08 March 2011
Was super impressed with kiddiecare, they were cheapest on Market. Website is easy to use and they confirmed everything straight away. Delivery was next day which was free and considering I didn't order item til about three, I thought this was particularly good. On delivery day I had a text to say item would arrive between 1018-1118 and it arrived at 1030 - pretty good ah

From: parent of two
in cheshire
Sent: 08 March 2011
The delivery was amazing prompt- the best delivery I've had- I received a text in the morning stating delivery would be within an hour slot and it arrived the min the time slot started. Very impressed as noone has the time to wait around for deliveries, but when you know to the hour what time they are arriving, its no problem at all

From: Sweetmonster
in Burton on Trent
Sent: 08 March 2011
Superb delivery as always from Kiddicare. Next day during the hour that they told me it would be delive red. Excellent service

From: Devon Belle
in Plymouth
Sent: 08 March 2011
very promt delivery, couldn't believe next day delivery was at no extra cost, brilliant And re-arranging delivrey by text message was so easy. Communication and timing was superb.

From: H
in Glasgow
Sent: 08 March 2011
very prompt delivery, ordered at 10 pm and received 2 days later. Came in box so no damage.

From: lisa300976
in bury
Sent: 08 March 2011
Kiddicare are top dog at delivery I ordered on Tuesday lunch time and it arrived at 10am the following day You just can not get a better service than that

From: Southern Mamma
in Peaslake Guildford
Sent: 08 March 2011
We were kept up to date regularly to let us know when our item was ready to be dispatched, and then were given a time when the delivery would come. It was all spot on and so easy to arrange. Two thumbs up for service.

From: Onye's mum
in glasgow
Sent: 08 March 2011
best I've ever had, it was prompt and I find the text message especially useful. great job kiddicare

From: Cathiplaytime
in Wales
Sent: 08 March 2011
Brilliant delivery service. Received a email and text message with the timescale of just an hour so delivery was between 10.55-11.55 and it arrived at 11.10. Could'n fault them thanx

From: Mummy2Mia
in Kent
Sent: 08 March 2011
Came within 2 days which was fantastic in this cold weather

From: Philip
in Leyland
Sent: 07 March 2011
The service I received was outstanding. I make online purchases on a regular basis and this is the best service I have ever experienced. Well done

From: Bluesal
in Richmond Surrey
Sent: 07 March 2011
Excellent service and delivery.Time was confirmed by email and text to within 1 hour. Great,

From: mammar mel
in rotherham
Sent: 07 March 2011
delivery so fast driver very polite my product was in great hands arrived in very good condition

From: sarah
in poole
Sent: 07 March 2011
Delivery was very fast and reliable i like the fact that they ring or email you the time so you don't have to wait in all day

From: Lisbon
in Reigate
Sent: 07 March 2011
Excellent service, ordered just before 5pm and received the item by 10am the following day. Can't fault that

From: sweety
in leeds
Sent: 07 March 2011
Delivery was very prompt and it arrived within 2 days of order. Neatly packed.

From: TJ
in St Albans
Sent: 07 March 2011
Delivery was very fast on this item and it arrived in perfect condition and spot on time.

From: Mum2boys
in Essex
Sent: 07 March 2011
Fabulous delivery service - received the chairs the very next day and they both arrived in excellent condition.

From: Jane
in Epsom
Sent: 07 March 2011
I am reccomending Kiddicare to everyone I know The delivery was exactly when I was told it would be, other companies could learn a lot from you

From: kazw65
in North East
Sent: 07 March 2011
Arrived next day as stated would definately purchase from this company again.

From: grandparent Kent
in Tunbridge Wells
Sent: 07 March 2011
Excellent delivery and service. The deilivery was at the time specified and the service from Kiddicare was second to none.

From: Bluesal
in Richmond Surrey
Sent: 07 March 2011
Very good service and prompt delivery. I was notified by email and text of delivery time to within 1 hour.

From: Sam
in Swindon
Sent: 07 March 2011
As always, prompt service with a text message giving me an hour delivery slot so I didn't have to wait in all day. Great service. It was the same price on Amazon but chose Kiddicare as the delivery service is better.

From: Deanna
in Bedfordshire
Sent: 07 March 2011
Excellent service and fast delivery. Text messages and emails to keep me updated on my order, given 1 hour delivery slot and this was kept to, wouldn't hesitate to order from kiddicare in the future.

From: Kent grandparent
in Tunbridge Wells
Sent: 07 March 2011
Very good service. The cot was here the next day at the time advised. The best service by far from an internet store.

From: Daddy day care.
in London
Sent: 07 March 2011
Doesn't get any better for an online service.Even down to an accurate delivery time.

From: happy to have a fresco
in hertfordshire
Sent: 07 March 2011
amazing service, delivered on the weds after being ordered monday night. courier very polite and lifted the boxes into the house for me. boxes in excellent condition, no dents or tears and chair well packaged. could not ask for more

From: AMD
in Leeds
Sent: 06 March 2011
Delivery arrived the morning after I placed the order.

From: Miller668
in portsmouth
Sent: 06 March 2011
Arrived next day within allocated hour very friendly helpful delivery man.

From: Jen
in Abbots Langley
Sent: 06 March 2011
Fantastic delivery. Ordered at 1705 and had received it by 1300 the next day - not even 24 hours later WOW It was recieved in perfect condition with great packaging.

From: Dutchy
in West Sussex
Sent: 06 March 2011
Mary Portas would be proud of kiddicare's customer service. A for customer service, very impressed how well thought through it is. I ordered before 5pm and received the product the next day. The delivery was prompt, within the 1-hour time slot. Thank you

From: Skinnybabe1976
in Norfolk
Sent: 06 March 2011
As always, the service and delivery by Kiddicare was faultless.

From: Reg
in swansea
Sent: 06 March 2011
Very quick delivery, helpful text so not waiting around all day

From: Varien
in Worcester
Sent: 06 March 2011
Ordered on-line at 3.30pm on a Friday. Arrived at 2.00pm on the Monday. Pretty good for free delivery

From: Little Pippins
in Studley
Sent: 06 March 2011
Excellent fast delivery - with full text message notification of exact time of delivery Well packaged

From: Trishb
in York
Sent: 06 March 2011
The car seat was out of stock when I tried to order it on the 28th Febuary but I was able to order as stock was due in on the 4th March.I was very pleased with the delivery service. I received a text on the 3rd March giving an hour window for delivery and they arrived at the earliest time given.

From: Nikki
in Northampton
Sent: 06 March 2011
Really impressed with the excellent delivery system used by this website. Great communication and flexibility in delivery, really appreciated getting a one hour time window for the delivery so I wasn't waiting at home all day and the product arrived within the given time slot. Would recommend website to anyone

From: Rach
in Bristol
Sent: 06 March 2011
Very prompt delivery, product arrived in good condition.

From: purplewitch
in nottingham
Sent: 06 March 2011
Great service, very fast delivery and I will definatly buy from again, also recommended to friends already. Big thanks for everything.

From: Stella
in East Anglia
Sent: 06 March 2011
Delivery was right within the specified hour slot which was great as it meant I wasn't hanging around all day. Customer services were very helpful when I inquired about pricematch and the product itself.

From: paulola
in southwest
Sent: 06 March 2011
As per usual on time, quick and efficent. Where do they get these delivery drivers from They must be the hardest workers on the road.

From: Donna
in Newcastle
Sent: 06 March 2011
The delivery service was AMAZING I ordered the pram on the monday, and by tuesday morning i got a text giving me an exact time it would arrvie. Kiddicare offer a great service and will be buying from then again

From: Nana the Great
in Winchester
Sent: 06 March 2011
Brilliant service Certainly in my top five. Wish all servicedelivery was like Kiddicare.

From: lh
in midlands
Sent: 06 March 2011
As usual an excellent service from Kiddicare, I've ordered lots of the big stuff from here, pramscar seats etc - always had next day delivery and very useful one hour time window for delivery

From: Ros
in Manchester
Sent: 06 March 2011
I received a prompt and great service from kiddicare

From: Nicola
in Reading
Sent: 06 March 2011
Excellent service and quick delivery, they even txt you to tell you wheat time they will deliver they give you an hour slot Fantastic service, I was very impressed.

From: Cosmic Noo
in Newport Pagnell
Sent: 06 March 2011
Excellent service and super fast delivery, thank you 0

From: Happy Mummy
in Bromsgrove
Sent: 06 March 2011
Deliver driver was polite and prompt,but was an hour later than scheduled.Otherwise quick service and was kept up dated

From: JosieJo
in Dundee
Sent: 06 March 2011
Delivery prompt and product arrived exactly as described on the website.

From: Miller668
in portsmouth
Sent: 06 March 2011
Delivery was next day as promised and I received a message in the morning to state it would be delivered within a specific hour, also had an opportunity to change this if not convenient. The package arrived in good condition at the beginning of the hour slot and the delivery man was very polite and helpful

From: Doctorlize
in Sussex
Sent: 06 March 2011
Excellent service, delivery to an allotted hour. Cannot be faulted

From: Baby due July 2011
in Lincoln
Sent: 06 March 2011
It did go to the incorrect address and so we had to pick it up ourselves from the depot, not great when waited in for it.

From: First time parent
in Yorkshire
Sent: 05 March 2011
Fast, prompt delivery. Thumb up for the 1-hour slot service

From: Emmy B
in Manchester
Sent: 05 March 2011
Delivery was brilliant. I was kept up to date by e-mail and text message. Package arrived when it was supposed to which meant that I could plan my day accordingly.

From: Leezy
in central Scotland
Sent: 05 March 2011
Very speedy delivery, I ordered the expected delivery day was the tues but I received an email to tell me it would be here on the Monday also with a time slot, I couldn't ask for any more, A service

From: huggiemummy
in Suffolk
Sent: 05 March 2011
The product was delivered on the day and at the time promised. The texting service is brilliant as it allowed me to carry on with my day knowing when my parcel would arrive at my front door.

From: Happy shopper
in Highlands
Sent: 05 March 2011
The delivery was so quick. I ordered item last on Monday night and it was deleivered on Wednesday in time for twins birthday and delivery was up in the Highlands. Excellent AAA

From: FUSSY GRANDAD
in WEST SUSSEX
Sent: 05 March 2011
SUPER SERVICE-SUPER PRODUCT-SUPER COMMUNICATIONS-ALL IN ALL THE BEST ALROUND.

From: AllieD
in London
Sent: 04 March 2011
Delivery was faultless- the items arrived on Tueday as suggested when we ordered. All items were in excellent condition and recieving the text message warning us of the time slot is a helpful touch that I wish other companies would adopt

From: Happy first-time grandparent
in London
Sent: 04 March 2011
Kiddicare's service and communication is excellent

From: Emma
in London
Sent: 04 March 2011
Can not recommend this site highly enough. The iPhone app is excellent, the delivery was extremely prompt and punctual, and the text messages and emails notifying me of the delivery time, narrowed down to hours and minutes were extremely helpful as I literally popped home to receive delivery and popped right back out again I can't think of a better online service. Thanks very much

From: susanneblue
in methil,fife
Sent: 04 March 2011
received email and text to tell me was dispatched a few hours after order made, then received another text and email telling when it would be delivered between 13.41 and 14.41 arrived at 14.05 great service

From: mummy of jack
in wirral
Sent: 04 March 2011
Excellent fast delivery with an hour slot sent by e mail of when it was going to be delivered. I would order from kiddicare again.Product was delivered in excellent condition.

From: Jen
in Worcestershire
Sent: 04 March 2011
Delivery was excellent notified really promptly by text and email when my order would arrive was given a reasonable delivery, driver was friendly and product delivered in perfect condition

From: Kezza
in Brighton
Sent: 04 March 2011
The delievery was excellant, got a text the night before then a text on the day to say who it was going to be delivered by and when times. Product arrived in good condition and no excess packaging very good for the enviroment.

From: Mum always on the Run
in Cambridgeshire
Sent: 04 March 2011
Delivery was very prompt. I was kept updated by text and e-mail of progress of delivery. Arrived in excellent condition in a large white ship that's what my daughter made it in to

From: Faye
in Manchester
Sent: 04 March 2011
I received a text message at 8AM to advise that the delivery would be made between 1045 and 1145. At 1050 the cot turned up, the delivery man was friendly and extremely helpful by putting the huge box were it needed to go as I was on my own. Brilliant prompt service

From: YOU change the nappy
in Scotland
Sent: 04 March 2011
Delivery service was excpetional, as always, from Kiddicare.

From: 2scoops
in Brighton
Sent: 04 March 2011
The product was delivered well within the time that we were advised of.

From: Annie
in Berks
Sent: 04 March 2011
Prompt delivery and within the time advised for delivery.

From: oliveoil
in Southampton
Sent: 03 March 2011
excellent delivery service. ordered for next day delivery and received regular text messages advising me of delivery status. was advised the item would be delivered within a 1 hour window and it was can't get better than that.

From: grannie p
in Perth Scotland
Sent: 03 March 2011
delivery was brilliant. I received an e-mail with a one hour slot for the delivery, which was on time. An altogether very pleasing experience

From: Nadia
in Derby
Sent: 03 March 2011
The delivery came very quickly. The bag was packaged well.

From: supergran
in Dumfries
Sent: 03 March 2011
This is the first time I have bought from Kiddicare and was very impressed with the service. Would use again and recommend to others. Delivery was very good arrived on the dot when they said they would, which is very usefull for working people who cannot take full or half days off to wait for delivery. Was given a hour time scale which suited a lot better.

From: Crazybadger
in Burton on Trent
Sent: 03 March 2011
Service was great, and delivered next day, and have already recommended to other people.

From: Shelley
in Chorley,Lancashire
Sent: 03 March 2011
Not only was I more than pleased with the product, I was extremely pleased with the standard of service and rapid delivery. It was even delivered by a friendly courier and you don't see that very often

From: Mum with big bump
in Cardiff
Sent: 03 March 2011
Customer service received throughout was impeccable. Received both emails and texts updated me on delivery of the item and actual deliver was very prompt. Great service and would certainly recommend over competitors

From: Granny J
in LINCS
Sent: 03 March 2011
Very efficient delivery arrived quickly well packed and in excellent condition

From: Mrs Mop
in Wales
Sent: 03 March 2011
First time I've ordered from Kiddicare and very impressed with the service and delivery.

From: Kelly79
in Beds
Sent: 03 March 2011
Fantastic Service and delivery Delivery was very quick and item arrived at the start of allocated time slot. Fantastic communication throughout. Well recommended and will definitely use again.

From: Jamaso
in London
Sent: 03 March 2011
fantastic communication through text message meant i was not hanging around all day waiting and there would bes omeone home to collect.

From: MummyBird
in Barnsley
Sent: 03 March 2011
Fab delivery, ordered 2.30pm and was delivered before 11am the next day Ecxellent service

From: Mum with big bump
in Cardiff
Sent: 03 March 2011
Customer service received throughout was impeccable. Received both emails and texts updated me on delivery of the item and actual deliver was very prompt. Great service and would certainly recommend over competitors

From: bucksplit
in High Wycombe
Sent: 02 March 2011
Arrived early on the day it was meant to, in very good protective boxing, undamaged. Instructions could perhaps be clearer and printed better, but overall, very happy.

From: granny c
in paisley
Sent: 02 March 2011
kiddiecare are so efficient in delivery and service outstanding

From: busy mummy
in kent
Sent: 02 March 2011
Service excellent, texts sent to give you updates and tell you what time order will be delivered within a one hour time slot

From: patsy
in birmingham
Sent: 02 March 2011
i placed my order on friday and on monday morning at 7.40 it had arrived i am really pleased with delivary xx

From: Mrs A
in Cambridge
Sent: 02 March 2011
Prompt delivery, very useful to know exactly when to expect it.

From: Gabi
in London
Sent: 02 March 2011
Brilliant, quick service. I have received txt message few hours before delivery informing in between which hour I can expect the parcel with the option to change arrangments.

From: Kristina
in Berkshire
Sent: 02 March 2011
Absolutely brilliant I was kept informed at every stage where my order was, when it would be delivered down to a two hour window and offered an option to rearrange delivery if it was not convenient - what more could you ask for

From: Grandma Shelly
in Midlands
Sent: 02 March 2011
Excellant service, ordered 3.30pm, delivered 9.30am the next morning, I had ordered a cotbed from my catalogue who had let me down on delivery dates twice and after nearly a month, discovered Kiddicare.com, I wont be shopping any where else

From: Madtazzy
in Godalming, Surrey
Sent: 02 March 2011
Keeps you informed right up to the last hour of delivery. Can's wait to buy nore things from Kiddicare

From: Henry's Mum
in Margate
Sent: 02 March 2011
Ordered on a Friday for Saturday delivery, received a text message informing me my order was on it's way and what time I should expect to receive it. Time slot was between 10 an d 11am, delivery arrived just after 10am. Very pleased with the delivery service, delivery arrived undamaged in its original packaging. Also very impressed with the live stock room update available for all products on website.

From: Dad for Life
in West Sussex
Sent: 02 March 2011
WOW Ordered before 3pm on Monday and it arrived before 1pm on Tuesday The delivery guy even had his happy face on. Didn't actually need it in a hurry but good to know that the service is ultra fast if we need it to be. Kiddicare also price matched it against another retailer

From: Charlottikins
in Retford, Notts
Sent: 02 March 2011
I experienced great customer service response, and super quick delivery

From: Big G
in Newmarket
Sent: 02 March 2011
Kiddicares service was first class. From being able to order up to 5pm for next day delivery through text and email alerts to confirm order and delivery time it was exceptional. Because we live in a remote spot we even had a call just before delivery to confirm directions - quite often other couriers say delivery failed because they could not find us with no attempt at contact. Will definitely recommend to others.

From: Krissie2012
in Portslade
Sent: 02 March 2011
The delivery was the next day and delivered within the 1 hour time slot that was promised. It arrived in excellent condition.

From: stacey jffry
in bournemouth
Sent: 01 March 2011
i thought that the delivery was very good the texdts that u get with the progress of the delivery are very helpfu. the product arrived unharmed. the guy who deleivered it was very helpful and polite he also new all the answers to my questions and even brought the bed into my flat.

From: E
in Elgin
Sent: 01 March 2011
Delivered in a couple of days to the north of Scotland without a hitch.

From: Jayne and Danny
in South Yorkshire
Sent: 01 March 2011
The best delivery service i have ever had The text system for delivery wa s so precise and easy to use - we would definately recommened others to use.

From: bex
in Berkshire
Sent: 01 March 2011
Speedy delivery and excellent service where you can get a time slot sent by text on the day.

From: nanny d.
in devon
Sent: 01 March 2011
Had a text in the morning to say it would arrive between 1012 and 1112 and it arrived at 1030. Perfect Why can't everybody else deliver this way. Arrived in good condition

From: coxy
in hereford
Sent: 01 March 2011
delievery service was the best i think ive ever had and would defo use kiddie care again .fab.

From: Maggie B
in Bracknell
Sent: 01 March 2011
Excellent service, I ordered chair on Monday and it was delivered Friday. I received an email keeping me informed and my daughter was sent a text giving her a time frame which she could change if not convenient. Will definitely purchase from your site again, many thanks

From: kelly griffiths
in hereford, uk
Sent: 01 March 2011
i was amazed by the speed of buyin this product. ordered an hour before deadline and got product at 11am following day. couldnt stop talking about it to friends and family. this the text service is great too, really keeps you in the know. great service would buy from you all day if i had a house big enough for all your product and the money to do so lol .

From: vicky
in Cambridge
Sent: 01 March 2011
I ordered it in the afternoon and it was with me by 9.30 am the very next day Now that is good fast service

From: Gadabout Gran
in Pontypool
Sent: 01 March 2011
Excellent service - next day delivery and email to tell me the hour slot it would be delivered. Really helpful

From: Frazzled with 3 under 3
in South east
Sent: 01 March 2011
All my experiences with Kiddicare have been fantastic. The courier arrived in the 1 hour time slot. Delivery is free I have no complaints.

From: HannaH
in Walton on Thames
Sent: 01 March 2011
Excellent delivery service from Kiddicare. Totally recommend and definitely use them again Thx

From: loopy
in bath
Sent: 01 March 2011
very exact delivery,all companies should be like this

From: SnooyOscar
in Wirral
Sent: 01 March 2011
Prompt delivery - arrived well within the 1 hour delivery slot

From: Judrop
in Redditch
Sent: 01 March 2011
Excellent service, car seat was delivered when we were told it would be. Packaging was immaculate.

From: Lu-Lu
in South West Engalnd
Sent: 01 March 2011
Easy and convinient for changing my baby and bathing him.

From: Lady Lou
in London
Sent: 01 March 2011
Excellent fast and efficient, speedy delivery with both email and text updates.

From: RT
in Bristol
Sent: 01 March 2011
As always, the delivery of a kiddicare item cannot be faulted.

From: bex
in Berkshire
Sent: 01 March 2011
Brilliant delivery where you get a time slot sent by text. Unbeatable.

From: YAZZ
in LONDON
Sent: 01 March 2011
excellent next day delivery. did what they said they would. always pleased with kiddicare so far.

From: scorpio
in widnes
Sent: 01 March 2011
ordered this item and was delivered the next working day

From: audrey-anne
in southampton
Sent: 01 March 2011
excellant delivery service within two days good communication i never had to wonder or ask anything as i was informed fully of the processing through to what time it would be delivered excellant delivery service thankyou

From: Sofia's Mum
in Barrow, Cumbria
Sent: 01 March 2011
Very fast delivery,Ordered on the Thursday afternoon, and I got a text Thursday tea time saying it had been despatched and it came Friday dinner time.

From: sue
in bucks
Sent: 01 March 2011
The excellent service and delivery.The text updates were very useful.

From: Leigh
in Surrey
Sent: 01 March 2011
Pac kaged well and delivered in the allocated 1 hour time slot. Couldn't be happier

From: Johanna
in Gwent
Sent: 01 March 2011
Excellent. I ordered via internet on a Sunday evening. Delivery date was two days later. Easy to track order. Delivery time was a one hour time slot and arrived dead on time.

These are not necessarily the views of Kiddicare.com

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions