Power Reviews Service Comments November 2010

From: Jules Lou
in Wishaw
Sent: 30 November 2010
I love kiddicare for the delivery service. Wonderful to get a text and know it will be delivered within the specified hour. Means you can get on with the rest of your day.

From: Mum to a princess
in GLASGOW
Sent: 30 November 2010
Great delivery, was advised when it was going to arrive so I didn't need to wait in all day.

From: Granny
in Lancashire
Sent: 30 November 2010
Excellent delivery. Got a txt with an hour time frame and the parcel was delivered within this time.

From: loot78
in gloucestershire
Sent: 30 November 2010
Extremely prompt delivery with acurate delivery hour slot.

From: Kate
in Llanuwchllyn
Sent: 30 November 2010
Amazing service from Kiddicare I live in rural wales and order is always delivered within time frame. Amazing company thank you

From: jane b
in bridlington , east yorks
Sent: 30 November 2010
The service was so good , i ordered it mid afternoon and received it the following lunchtime .

From: NikkiJo
in Leeds
Sent: 30 November 2010
Brilliant, quick delivery.. ordered yesterday and delivered today at 1.30pm, I received a text 4 hours before giving me notice of delivery and a time slot of an hour. The delivery man even walked up my street to deliver it as my road was covered with snow A

From: K
in Worksop
Sent: 30 November 2010
Prompt delivery. One hour time slot was excellent.

From: Izzy
in Sunderland
Sent: 30 November 2010
Very impressed with delivery,informed via txt and e-mail about delivery times.

From: Kristine
in west sussex
Sent: 30 November 2010
wow if on ly all companies would have such good delivery service. we had the txt msg to let us know it's in process and the following msg stated what time and day it's going to arrive and yeah spot on in that hour that they estimated it did arrive and all in good condition-very impressed about it.

From: Emz
in Warwick
Sent: 30 November 2010
The delivery was actually 20 minutes early, so it was very prompt. The product arrived in perfect condiction and we used it straight away without any problems at all. Highly recommended product.

From: Charlotte
in Hartlepool
Sent: 30 November 2010
Super fast delivery and communication was excellent..will be using kiddicare again. Thankyou

From: Felix
in Newcastle upon Tyne
Sent: 30 November 2010
I was a first-time buyer from Kiddicare and was most impressed. Excellent product at an unbeatable price with a first class delivery service - the courier arrived within the 1hour time slot despite seriously adverse weather conditions heavy snow icy roads. I would strongly recommend buying from Kiddicare and will not hesitate to use them in the future. Many thanks.

From: Sarah
in Chester
Sent: 30 November 2010
I couldn't believe the sped of delivery N ext day-at a convenient time Excellent

From: Mum on holidays
in Edinburgh
Sent: 30 November 2010
I opted for the text delivery service which was great - knowing when they would arrive and having the option to re-arrange without waiting to get home, find them not there and call up or go to a delivery centre. We ordered on a Sat night and they were with us on the Tuesday. Fantastic So please with the Kiddicare experience.

From: Ted's Dad
in Kent
Sent: 30 November 2010
Really good customer servcie received quickly and even got an email advising of timed delivery.

From: Smelvin98
in Reading
Sent: 30 November 2010
Fab service. Well informed throughtout delivery process. I can't believe how quick it arrived.....Ordered at 2pm and it arrived by 1130 the next day. Will definately use Kiddicare again.

From: magdaka
in leeds
Sent: 30 November 2010
I have done shopping from many babies websites mamas and papas, mothercare..., and have to be honest the best service so far. I was notifed about delivery by text, delivery was on time. great stuff

From: dimples
in west mids
Sent: 30 November 2010
yes order late sunday night...first thing tuesday.

From: Clarence
in Essex
Sent: 29 November 2010
Super fast, always kept informed. Excellent service.

From: Maia's Mammy
in Tyne and Wear
Sent: 29 November 2010
Delivery was brilliant. Received an email to advise of the 1 hour slot for delivery.

From: Maia's Mammy
in Tyne and Wear
Sent: 29 November 2010
The delivery on this product was excellent. I received an email on the morning to advise me of the hour slot in which it would be delivered.

From: toddy57
in edinburgh
Sent: 29 November 2010
Delivery done exactly as the website said it would be

From: Dandan
in Stalybridge, Cheshire
Sent: 29 November 2010
I was very impressed by how the product was delivered I received a text message to tell me when it would be delivered which I could reply to and change if needed. I was given a time frame and was expecting the product to be delivered at the latter end of the time frame but it wasn't. Very impressed by the excellence of the service.

From: angm123
in Cambridge
Sent: 29 November 2010
delivery was 100 perfect, always kept me in the know.

From: happy mummy
in northants
Sent: 29 November 2010
The delivery service was fantastic, prompt and the item was in perfect condition. I found the video tutorials on the product especially helpful. That in the end is what sold the product to me.

From: karen
in wales
Sent: 29 November 2010
excellent delivery. Turned up exactly when i was told it would. The texting service is a brillant idea.

From: Happy Mum
in Midlands
Sent: 29 November 2010
Best delivery service I've ever had, couldn't fault it

From: mum of three gill
in hampshire
Sent: 29 November 2010
Delivered exactly on time, excellent packaging, great service, friendly delivery man

From: Ana P.
in Stockport
Sent: 29 November 2010
The delivery service was very good. They delivered on the agreed time. I was impressed

From: Proud father
in Aylesbury
Sent: 29 November 2010
Arrived day after ordering it. Very prompt and speed service

From: kanddjetset
in Bolton
Sent: 29 November 2010
Delivery was excellent as was the first car seat I bought from Kiddicare. An excellent and reliable , competative site.

From: karen
in wales
Sent: 29 November 2010
Delivery was excellent. Turned up exactly when i was told it would. The texting service is a brillent idea

From: Happy Mum
in Midslands
Sent: 29 November 2010
Delivery service was the best I've ever received Couldn't fault it

From: Mum Kazza
in Plymouth
Sent: 29 November 2010
Best delivery service by far of any comp any I have dealt with.

From: Poorva
in London
Sent: 29 November 2010
Excellent and on time, Very very impressive delivery system.

From: fluffy the cool
in Bristol
Sent: 29 November 2010
the delivery is very prompt it was in a crushed box but was ok .

From: YuYu
in Horsham
Sent: 29 November 2010
Excellent Service..will definitely buy from kiddicare again -

From: Mum to Loki
in Scarborough
Sent: 29 November 2010
The service was so quick it took me by surprise. I guess my only slight niggle was it arrived in a box with a HUGE picture of the item on the side....so I luckily managed to get the delivery man to pop it in the garage before my little one saw it.

From: Oldfeller007
in Leeds
Sent: 29 November 2010
Service and delivery excellent. Arrived on the day promised and we received an email first thing on the morning of delivery informing us of time within 1 hour to expect delivery, which was achieved.

From: MelRae
in Kent
Sent: 29 November 2010
Fantastic delivery service - if only all companies were as good Well Done Kiddicare

From: Slapdash
in Hertfordshire
Sent: 29 November 2010
Kiddicare is the only place I have been able to find these, at a good price, delivered next day - top of the shops again

From: j
in south yorks
Sent: 28 November 2010
delivery was amazing.A text and e-mail and a one hour time slot.What more could any busy parent ask for

From: El papa de dos
in Aberdeen
Sent: 28 November 2010
Delivery was excellent and arrived on time as promised. We did call to ask questions regarding dimensions of the chair prior to ordering and everything checked out.

From: Arin
in London
Sent: 28 November 2010
Item was delivered to me lightening quick. Brilliant stuff

From: Lina
in ireland
Sent: 28 November 2010
Very fast delivery, very good communication. Will buy again.

From: Peter
in Westgate-on-sea
Sent: 28 November 2010
There was a problem with delivery but it was easily resolved and delivered a day after ordering.

From: sarah
in cornwall
Sent: 28 November 2010
excellent delivery service. Told in advsnce delivery time. Delived on time. Option to change time

From: -
in London
Sent: 28 November 2010
ordered easily on line and was delivered the next day with a text alert to specify the hour that it would arrive at my door - extremely efficient. arrived in perfect condition and when I called customer service to ask about the warranty they were great - no paper warranty or anything to fill out - just 2 years guarantee through kiddiecare and all you need is your original email receipt.

From: 1st time mum kim
in London
Sent: 28 November 2010
Delivery was great I ordered on Tuesday late afternoon and it arrived next day even though I paid for standard delivery. I got a text telling me the time it would arrive and regular email updates. Fab service from Kiddicare.

From: yummymummyzoe
in hartlepool
Sent: 28 November 2010
payed that bit extra to get it delivered on a saturday,got a email and txt message to inform me when the parcel would arrive so i didnt have to wait in all day. got the parcel at the time thay said 1010 for service

From: buggy buster
in Nottingham
Sent: 28 November 2010
Told me what day it was gonna be delivered and that morning I got a text and email telling me it was gonna be delivered between 13.36 14.36 and it was delivered about 14.00. It was delivered in good condition and the guy put it inside for me out of the way No problems

From: Catyemma
in Worcestershire
Sent: 28 November 2010
Delivery was prompt, arrived in perfect condition, and the delivery man was very polite and helpful, and didn't leave my box on the doorstep like some other firms do

From: Claire Marie
in Wales
Sent: 28 November 2010
Really quick delivery and the product came in good condition.

From: zumba queen
in tamworth
Sent: 28 November 2010
I cannot fault the service or the delivery from kiddicare,the fact that you can have your delivery the next day,track your order and have an email or text to tell you the time your delivery will arrive is priceless,well done kiddicare from all the people who are sick of delivery slots between 07.00 and 19.00

From: Leah, Mum of 2
in Surrey
Sent: 28 November 2010
Delivery was very quick and the product arrived in perfect condition. Very impressed.

From: Eva
in Bristol
Sent: 28 November 2010
excellent delivery system. received email and text messages providing times when the product will be delivered and it was received on time. Also provided options should the delivery times not be convenient. The product arrived in excellent condition. Definitely meet my expectations

From: A new mum
in Peterlee
Sent: 28 November 2010
The delivery service was the best I've ever come across in all my time of online shopping. 1 email and 1 text the morning of delivery to advise a 1hr time slot - an easy option to rearrange delivery if it wasn't suitable. The driver arrived as proposed in the hour and even though his sat nav took him to the wrong entrance to our street, he still carried it all the way through the 1ft deep snow and then went back for the mattress. Great service, friendly driver.

From: emma c
in lancashire
Sent: 28 November 2010
Super-fast delivery. ordered it in the afternoon and it was here the next day

From: MItchy
in Barry
Sent: 27 November 2010
nothing bad to say. ordered a few things over the years and spot on every time

From: Nanny M
in Worcester
Sent: 27 November 2010
Promt-excellent with notification time of delivery

From: Shade
in London
Sent: 27 November 2010
The product was delivered promptly. Likewise the travel system itself when my husband ordered it.

From: louj
in durham
Sent: 27 November 2010
Outstanding delivery service email sent to say that when they were arriving- it wasn't going to work so another time the next day was arranged immediately- and given a hour slot opposed to a whole day Brilliant

From: Little Miss Mitchell
in North East
Sent: 27 November 2010
Fast Delivery, got a text message to let me know the time it would arrive

From: A Mummy again
in N'hants
Sent: 26 November 2010
Delivery was so fast it almost arrived before I ordered it I ordered 3pm on thurs and it arrived 1014am Friday Outstanding Very nicely packaged too.

From: q.mummy
in lancashire
Sent: 26 November 2010
fantastic next day delivery and was the first thing in the morning.

From: Russ the swim coach
in Burgess Hill
Sent: 26 November 2010
Unbeleivably quick service, ordered Thursday at approx 4pm, delivered next day at 11am. Very helpful delivery staff. Excellent service

From: Janey G
in London
Sent: 26 November 2010
Excellent delivery service, I loved the one hour time slot, and the product arrived punctually. I would definitely use Kiddicare again, and I'm am normally cautious about ordering products from the internet. Fantastic service- thankyou

From: Kristie-Maz
in Berkshire
Sent: 26 November 2010
Was very impressed with the price and the delivery. My pram came exactly when they said it was going to be.

From: jayseebea
in torquay, devon
Sent: 26 November 2010
the delivery was very quick and I was updated regularly by text and email as to exactly what time it would arrive, and the packaging was very helpful as it had holes for your hands so carrying was easy.

From: Panda
in Kent
Sent: 26 November 2010
Delivery spot on as stated. Excellent, prompt service

From: HayleyExpects
in Kendal
Sent: 25 November 2010
This is the best delivery service I have known from an online supplier and I have been an online shopper for years. I cannot believe how efficient delivery is. Its free next day delivery and you are emailed the exact time of delivery. I am totally amazed and on the strength of my experience I will definately shop with Kiddicare again.

From: MICHAEL
in BEVERLEY
Sent: 25 November 2010
The service price delivery were the best I have ever seen I use E Bay a lot but these guys blow them out of the water Quick efficient well packed with a warning for the delivery time.....OUTSTANDING

From: Mo
in Kent
Sent: 25 November 2010
Product arrived the day after I ordered it in a good condition

From: DigiDragon
in Birmingham
Sent: 25 November 2010
Delivery was easy to re-arrange, and item arrived ON TIME on the day specified Well done Kiddicare

From: Grandma
in Hampshire
Sent: 25 November 2010
Delivery service was excellent. I was given a time slot and the cot was delivered right on time.

From: helsbels
in south yorkshire
Sent: 25 November 2010
had to pre-order but was still here within 5 days, excellent service provided by Kiddicare.com and their courier service, was kept up to date with all aspects of the ordering process and even knew to the hour when to expect delivery. Will use Kiddicare.com again and again.

From: Ella
in Hull
Sent: 25 November 2010
Delivery was prompt and gave a good indication of when to be in.

From: mummyof2
in thurrock
Sent: 25 November 2010
Delivered the following day in excellent condition. I received a text to notify me of the time of delivery so no waiting in all day. Excellent service. Thankyou.

From: Redblueeagle
in East Grinstead
Sent: 25 November 2010
Promptly delivered and on time as usual. If only all internet shopping was this easy and professional.

From: Jojopop
in London
Sent: 24 November 2010
Great, missed first delivery, arrived 2nd time no problems and I was informed an hour before delivery via text so was v v useful

From: Granny M
in Newcastle upon Tyne
Sent: 24 November 2010
Very prompt delivery Arrived in very good condition

From: Lilacocelot
in Bedford
Sent: 24 November 2010
On time, where I asked it to be left and in perfect nick.

From: marcus
in cardiff
Sent: 24 November 2010
very good service, next day delivery with a text in the morning with a 1hour slot

From: Michelle
in croydon
Sent: 24 November 2010
Great service. came quickly and recieving an email giving a time scale was great

From: LorieLou
in Romford
Sent: 24 November 2010
your service was A. i have never used your site b4 def will be using again I Was really please i didn't need to register as i used Pay-Pal. Your next day free post is brilliant, i really appreciated you letting me know my time slot so i didn't have to wait in all day.

From: mum of twins
in kent
Sent: 24 November 2010
I put my order in on wednesday afternoon and my order arrived the next day

From: Juliet
in Shropshire
Sent: 24 November 2010
Prompt, quick and service with a smile. Delivered a cot the day before and had to carry it up lots of very awkward steps

From: mumoffour
in Nottinghamshire
Sent: 24 November 2010
Arrived exactly on time within 1 hour slot, perfect free delivery too

From: Summer09
in Shropshire
Sent: 24 November 2010
I ordered just before 3pm and it arrived the following day just after 1pm excellent service.

From: Sharko
in London
Sent: 24 November 2010
Excellent service from Kiddicare in delivering promptly and safely.

From: Emski
in Inverness
Sent: 23 November 2010
Product was delivered within two days of purchase - really pleased with how straightforward this was.

From: Theresa
in West Yorkshire
Sent: 23 November 2010
Delivery next day as promised and as usual from you Love the fact you get next day delivery it means I can plan my purchases to suit the days Im home, and unlike other places next day is what you get. Very reliable service.

From: Fog
in Manchester
Sent: 23 November 2010
The whole delivery service was first class including use of e-mail and text message to keep us fully and accurately informed of the whole delivery process annd ETA etc.

From: Dave Mac 1977
in Liverpool
Sent: 23 November 2010
Excellent service. Product delivered, as promised, the very next day

From: Bob The Builder
in Peterborough.
Sent: 23 November 2010
Prompt Delivery First One Came Faulty But It Was Replaced Straight Away. Customer Service Was Superb

From: luva
in hampshire
Sent: 23 November 2010
Delivery was on time and the product was in good condition

From: Annie
in West Mids
Sent: 23 November 2010
Fantastic delivery, within 24hrs also recieved text to advise of 1 hr delivery slot....fab

From: Jen
in Fife
Sent: 23 November 2010
Delivery was fast, it arrived next day and was in good condition

From: LP
in Oxfordshire
Sent: 23 November 2010
The service of Kiddicare was brilliant and they kept me updated every step on the way. Not only did it take just one day they actually gave a time frame of an hour which was excellent and I didn't have to sit around all day waiting for it to arrive.

From: KB
in North East
Sent: 23 November 2010
The delivery service is excellent, they texted me to let me know what day and a 1 hour time slot for delivery, with the option the change the day by text which i di d very simple. Product delivered within the specified hour.

From: lea
in lincolnshire
Sent: 23 November 2010
very impressed with the free delivery and very quick delivery

From: gemyb
in gloucester
Sent: 23 November 2010
brilliant delivery service, quick and bang on time. product arrived in go od condition.

From: Stacy-Marie
in Kent
Sent: 23 November 2010
Very prompt delivery and Packaging was in superb condition

From: Stacy-Marie
in Kent
Sent: 23 November 2010
The packaging was in mint condition and even though I only ordered it Tuesday afternoon I had it early Wednesday, free of charge fantastic

From: Deborah
in Bristol
Sent: 23 November 2010
Delivery was on time and and in excellent condition.

From: Anne the proudiest Mum
in London
Sent: 23 November 2010
it was delivered at my husband's work, with no problem in the deadline given and free. A big plus to carry on shopping with Kiddicare

From: CJK
in Oxford
Sent: 23 November 2010
Can't recommend enough. Ordered on Monday, and had several emails to tell me about delivery status. Final email said it would be delivered on Tuesday between 1217 and 1317. It arrived at 1225. How's that for prompt service Wish all other online stores were as good

From: Alison
in Norwich
Sent: 23 November 2010
Very pleased with the servicedelivery. The chair arrived when promised and I got a handy text message with a 1 hour window as to when it would be delivered which helped me plan my day. The product arrived in excellent condition.

From: Gem
in Stafford
Sent: 23 November 2010
Delivery was exceptional. Less that 24 hours and a specific time slot.

From: don't have one
in Manchester
Sent: 23 November 2010
Excellent service once again, good communication and delivery was in the time frame stated.

From: Tins
in Bedfordshire
Sent: 23 November 2010
Brilliant delivery service. Text messages informed us of each stage and products arrived the next day. The hour time slot was perfect and they arrived well within it. Excellent, why can't all deliveries be like this

From: madcatsazz
in Norfolk
Sent: 22 November 2010
Delivery was excellent and prompt, arrived the next day in perfect condition.

From: Katwalk
in edinburgh
Sent: 22 November 2010
Service and delivery were brilliant. One of the best websites I have used for giving you helpful, accurate information about delivery times

From: RAYYANS MUM
in GLASGOW
Sent: 22 November 2010
I WAS SO IMPRESSED WITH DELIVERY, NEXT DAY DELIVERY, THE SERVICE WAS IMPRESSIVE AND I HAVE RECOMMENDED KIDDICARE TO ALL THE MOTHER AND TODDLER GROUPS THAT I ATTEND PRODUCT WAS IN GOOD CONDITION AND VERY WELL PARCELED, PRODUCT WAS WELL PARCELED WILL DEFINATELY DO ALL MY SHOPPING WITH KIDDICARE

From: HJ2u2
in Dorset
Sent: 22 November 2010
Delivery was amazingly prompt I ordered it in the afternoon and it arrived in perfect condition the next morning And no charge for that fantastic service. That is why I use Kiddicare

From: Em Lees
in Southampton
Sent: 22 November 2010
Prompt efficient delivery. Product arrived in perfect condition.

From: Mummy Meves
in Essex
Sent: 22 November 2010
The product arrived promptly, am and in excellent condition.

From: Ok realm
in Carlisle, Cumbria.
Sent: 22 November 2010
Delivery was super quick, we ordered late saturday night and had the bed by tuesday dinnertime The delivery firm text to give me an hour delivery window and arrived well within that hour, kiddicare kept me well informed of dispatch etc., by text. Very professional and informative service.

From: Juliet
in Shropshire
Sent: 22 November 2010
Excellent delivery as usual. Quick, prompt and service with a smile I live at the top of some awkward steps.

From: Lucy mum of 2
in York
Sent: 22 November 2010
Excellent delivery, text on the morning to say which hour slot it would arrive in and it did

From: Agathe
in London
Sent: 22 November 2010
Even though I ordered after 5pm, delivery took place the next day. One hour slot advice is so useful. So nice to be able to do other things than wait at home all day for delivery

From: mumof1
in london
Sent: 22 November 2010
My delivery was within 48hours this is fantastic comparative to experiences with other companies I've dealt with. The products I ordered were packaged appropriately and I was pleased with the condition. All in all very pleased again with the service I have received - thanks Kiddicare this is the perfect shopping website for a busy mum -

From: MummyDee
in London
Sent: 22 November 2010
The delivery of my goods was prompt and arrived in good condition. Thanks kiddicare.

From: Becks
in Norwich
Sent: 22 November 2010
Delivery really quick, love the text for one hour delivery slot with a newborn this means I can ensure I've got clothes onand got great after care help.

From: M
in North East
Sent: 22 November 2010
Cant fault the delivery service - fantastic and communcation excellent

From: Baby Younger
in Wolverhampton
Sent: 22 November 2010
Delivery was really good. Very promt. Kept me up to date with delivery times, exact to the dot. Very impressed.

From: Mummy to 2 noisy monkeys
in Liverpool
Sent: 22 November 2010
I was amazed at how fast the stroller arrived, ordered about 4pm, with free delivery was here by 11am the next day am so pleased with the service and will buy from kiddiecare again and again, thank you.

From: iveto0707
in London
Sent: 22 November 2010
Very fast processing and delivered next day Love it

From: kaza
in staffordshire
Sent: 22 November 2010
Cant believe how quick the delivery was. I ordered one day and it was here the next. Straight to my sons house which was great.

From: kic
in Glasgow
Sent: 22 November 2010
This is 3rd time i've used kiddicare service has always been fantastic. My order has always been delivered within minutes of my estimated hour delivery slot

From: Tedster
in Borders
Sent: 21 November 2010
Very speedy delivery - 5 mins. in to allocated time slot

From: claire mum of 2
in leeds
Sent: 21 November 2010
delivery was great, came on correct day and time. very helpful to have text messaging service.

From: jennyfray
in High Wycombe
Sent: 21 November 2010
This has been the best service I have every received from internet buying. Order was placed in the afternoon, the product arrived the next day at mid-day Fantastic

From: HappyNewDaddy
in Abingdon
Sent: 21 November 2010
Refreshing change compared to most retailers. Kiddicare has excellent delivery service. Thanks

From: mun of 2
in norway
Sent: 21 November 2010
fantastic service great communication and arrived as they sayed thanks

From: Mully
in London
Sent: 21 November 2010
I wish other companies to be the same. Ordered on the Monday. Tuesday morning got a text message with one hour slot. Delivered as promised on time and in perfect condition.

From: Lyns
in Merstham
Sent: 21 November 2010
Amazing delivery ordered it at 3pm on the wednesday and it arrived at half past 8 the next morning. That to me is excellent customer service we are very happy

From: kaz345
in Stirling
Sent: 21 November 2010
Delivery from kiddicare is brilliant - always arrives on time

From: Jen the mother of two naughty girls
in Essex
Sent: 21 November 2010
Fantastic delivery service from start to finish 5 stars

From: Twinkletoes
in Sheffiled
Sent: 21 November 2010
Fantastic next day delivery within the delivery period I was emailed

From: Vickie Nottingham
in Nottingham
Sent: 20 November 2010
Cannot fault the service in any way, just brilliant

From: MrsB
in Lincolnshire
Sent: 20 November 2010
Brilliant service, from finding it on the website to the minute it was delivered. Friendly delievery driver, who didn't even ask for me to help carry anything, bought it all into my living room. I was told delivery due between 4-5pm and sure enough at 4.05pm it arrived, wonderful

From: C- first time parent
in Hertfordshire
Sent: 20 November 2010
Delivery was amazing - next day and within the hour limit emailed to me. Couldn't have asked for more.

From: Pixidust
in Berkshire
Sent: 20 November 2010
Fast delivery and great communication. Well packaged. Absolutely as it should be

From: Angela
in Glasgow
Sent: 19 November 2010
kiddicare provide an excellent delivery service, advising you down to the hour when delivery will happen and gives the opportunity to change the date easily. All product have been delivered on time and in perfect order.

From: Kittenprincess
in Brighton
Sent: 19 November 2010
Absolutely perfect. Delivery was spot on and always is.

From: L1zz1e0507
in Lancashire
Sent: 19 November 2010
Excellent as always cant fault the service provided.

From: Firs time mum to be
in Birmingham
Sent: 19 November 2010
Delivery was on time. Everything was packed well and arrived undamaged.

From: chat2lynne
in St Neots
Sent: 19 November 2010
Amazingly fast delivery - ordered at 3pm arrived before I went to work the next morning

From: Vazza x
in Strathaven
Sent: 18 November 2010
The deliveryorder from Kiddicare was first class I highly recommend using this company. When I orderd on-line, I received confirmation email with estimated delivery date. I then was really chuffed to get an email to confirm a time when to expect the parcel within 1 hour time frame. I thought that this was brill

From: Ish
in Manchester
Sent: 18 November 2010
Fast and prompt. Easy to change day of delivery and arrived exactly when it was meant to.

From: Baby Binns
in Gloucestershire
Sent: 18 November 2010
Awesome delivery and great communication via mails.

From: homercostello
in lincoln
Sent: 18 November 2010
first class delivery and communications would buy again from this company.

From: Phil
in London
Sent: 18 November 2010
delivery as usual is awesome with Kiddicare dispatched the same day as ordered, delivered the next day and a text message giving an hour delivery slot - then item was delivered at the exact minute of the predicted delivery time. The delivery system at Kiddicare really is impressive.

From: Jules
in Somerset
Sent: 18 November 2010
Fast delivery with up to date delivery information. Excellent condition on arrival.

From: Ali
in Perth
Sent: 18 November 2010
Delivery was excellent. Ordered it at the weekend and got a delivery slot texted to me for Monday lunchtime. I couldn't be there so just texted back to change delivery to next day. Fantastic service And He loves playing in the delivery box

From: Jean
in Tondu, Bridgend
Sent: 18 November 2010
Very prompt delivery. Excellent service again from Kiddicare

From: BigKid
in London
Sent: 18 November 2010
Great prompt deliver and arrived in great condition. Would definitely use again.

From: Doofus
in Swansea
Sent: 18 November 2010
I bought my Quinny from Kiddicare 5yrs ago and they were the best price and quickest delivery then Its nice to see they haven't let the standards drop. Ordered new wheel at 3pm yesterday, had email notifying delivery between 9.36 and 10.36am today. Lo and behold 9.45am it was here. I know it may not be like this every single time but from my experiences shopping with Kiddicare I cannot recommend them highly enough.

From: Gradger
in Cheshire
Sent: 18 November 2010
Delivery was excellent- Timing down to 1 hr during the day and delivered in that hour- Thanks.

From: meziemoo
in kent
Sent: 18 November 2010
delivered promptly when was told the 1 hour delivery service is a fab idea so you are not waiting in all day

From: thismummylovesshoes
in scotland
Sent: 18 November 2010
delivery service was fab, it was free and gave me a one hour time slot which it arrived in

From: tiffandtoff
in Birmingham
Sent: 18 November 2010
The delivery arrived within the l hour time. Very efficent service all around.

From: Mummy-to-be
in Preston
Sent: 18 November 2010
Excellent service and very fast delivery. Very well packaged, overall a very satisfactory online transaction...Thankyou Kiddicare, will definately recommend and will definately purchase again from your website.

From: Helen gio
in hertfordshire
Sent: 18 November 2010
delivery was very quick and efficcient.cot bed arrived in one piece.

From: jensenengland
in Birmingham
Sent: 17 November 2010
You use the very best delivery firm. I can buy the product anywhere but being given an accurate one hour time slot differenciates your service.

From: Grandad GJ
in Hertfordshire
Sent: 17 November 2010
very prompt delivery and super service from interlink

From: Titch
in London
Sent: 17 November 2010
The service was excellent...they delivered exzactly when they said and the text message service to tell you the product will be deliever between 9.16-10.16 was excellent, saved me waiting around all day... The condition of the product was excellent.. I Will definiatly buy from Kiddicare again...well done...

From: LadyBassett
in warwickshire
Sent: 17 November 2010
I could not be more impressed. EXCELLENT service I ordered the chair at lunchtime, first thing the next day I have a text to say the chair would be delivered between 10.29am and 11.29am. It arrived at 11.00am It was sensibly packaged - no unnessary extra packing. First class

From: Kelly and Harry
in High Wycombe, Bucks
Sent: 17 November 2010
speedy and fast, and the text alert system was very helpful

From: pip
in Wakefield
Sent: 17 November 2010
Delivery was excellent and free with a low spending price.

From: Alis
in Bramhall
Sent: 17 November 2010
The delivery came within 24 hours of ordering, and the product was left with a neighbour, so I did not have to start working out how to get to some random postal depot.

From: prampusher
in Birmingham
Sent: 17 November 2010
Delievery next day early morning.What more could i ask for on these cold mornings.

From: Maria
in New Forest
Sent: 16 November 2010
Brill delivery service. Ordered it 1 day and had it the next before lunch. Delivery guy was friendly too. Will definately be using service in the future

From: MMum
in London
Sent: 16 November 2010
First time user of this website and was extremely pleased with the communication and delivery arrangements flexibility.

From: Allyce
in Nottingham
Sent: 16 November 2010
Delivery and the service was the best delivery service I have ever exp erienced they email you an hour slot so you do not have to stay in waiting around. They also have an online tracking system so you can check where your item is. It was also delivered the next day which is pretty good.

From: Grateful Granny
in Frittenden, Kent
Sent: 16 November 2010
Excellent next day delivery, thank you. Easy to track despatch online.

From: taymah
in ipswich
Sent: 16 November 2010
great deliver come the day after brought it and arrive in good condition

From: Nikki
in Essex
Sent: 16 November 2010
I got a text email the morning the car seat was due to arrive which said it should arrive between 8.05 and 9.05am before I even saw the messages it was delivered at about 8.15am Very prompt

From: Elmo
in London
Sent: 16 November 2010
Delivery was fantastic, prompt, arrived in perfect condition and within an hour time slot which was great.

From: No more double buggy mum
in Cheshire
Sent: 16 November 2010
Very pleased with the service, recieved a text with delivery time on which really helped. Product arrived on time and in perfect condition.

From: Gemma
in Blackburn
Sent: 16 November 2010
Delivery is always fantastic with kiddiecare, they are prompt at delivering and delivery is priced resonabley.

From: Joanna
in Alton, Hampshire
Sent: 16 November 2010
It wasn't first purchase from Kiddicare, as previously Super Fast Delivery efficient service Pleasure to buy from Kiddicare

From: Lucky Lady Bean
in Brighton
Sent: 16 November 2010
Easy ordering online and FAST FAST delivery. Have used kiddicare before and am never disappointed. Being notified by emailtext of a one hour delivery slot or if I need to rearrange is an amazing feature. They always arrive when stated.

From: Mum to be
in Newcastle upon Tyne
Sent: 16 November 2010
Delivery was excellent and delivered exactly when they said they would

From: nuttylisa
in nottingham
Sent: 16 November 2010
very promot and happy with service as brought for christmas present

From: Granny Mo
in Renfrewshire, Scotland.
Sent: 16 November 2010
I was well impressed with the delivery arrangements and have been telling folks about it.

From: Nana Terri
in Gloucester
Sent: 16 November 2010
Delivery arrived in 24 hours. Received confirmation that it had been despatched by text and a text 40 mins before delivery with an option to change to another day if necessary. No problem at all. Excellent service. Product arrived in good condition.

From: Carrie
in Hampshire
Sent: 16 November 2010
Delivery was prompt, and the text to mobile service was excellent.

From: 01
in Oxford
Sent: 16 November 2010
Outstanding Service never experienced anything like it Received the next day Received Text when delievery had been dispatched Received Text with estimated delivery time wich was within an hour on the day of delivery. Amazing

From: Mummy Mel
in Manchester
Sent: 16 November 2010
Delivery was very quick, was texted in the morning advising of time buggy would be delivered and option to text back to change time.

From: Mrs K Ivory
in County Durham
Sent: 16 November 2010
I had an excellent shopping experience with kiddecare.com and would buy from them again. The product I bought was 50pounds cheaper than mothercare. I liked the text messaging for delivery it makes life a lot easier to know when something is on its way. The delivery driver was funny and pleasant. Thanks for a fab service.

From: Sos
in Edinburgh
Sent: 15 November 2010
This was my 1st time ordering from kiddicare and the service was excellent. I received a text the morning of delivery with a time slot of 1 hour and it arrived in that time slot - which means I didn't have to wait at home all day wondering when it was going to come like you do with most delivery companys.

From: Todders
in West Midlands
Sent: 15 November 2010
Delivery was spot on, seat arrived in excellent condition and the service was without fault.

From: MUSiCALLYSTRiPY
in Lancashire
Sent: 15 November 2010
Kiddicare were fantastic Next day delivery, even though we had only paid for standard. Also my mother in law purchased this package for us -- she lives in Essex and we live in Lancashire and Kiddicare checked first that it was a real order because of the distance and not someone else using my mother in law's card. I thought that was great.

From: caitlynmay
in norfolk
Sent: 15 November 2010
a very pr ompt delivery arrived in good condition and a very helpful delivery man

From: Craig
in Staffordshire
Sent: 15 November 2010
As always the delivery service with kiddicare has been fantastic.

From: Nattychan
in london
Sent: 15 November 2010
The entire service from kiddicare is unbeatable. Free next day delivery with a one hr slot.

From: happy mummy
in cheshire
Sent: 15 November 2010
Excellant service from kiddicare as usual A well trusted website ive used many times with no problem. My product qualified for free next day delivery and the new 1hour time slot is awesome

From: kate
in lincolnshire
Sent: 15 November 2010
Delivery very quick. One box was slightly damaged but the car seats seem fine

From: SWells
in Croydon
Sent: 15 November 2010
Great, next day delivery and arrived within the 1hour slot that was text to me. Great service.

From: nattychan
in London
Sent: 15 November 2010
The entire service from kiddicare is unbeatable. Free next day delivery with a one hr slot.

From: indikid
in liverpool
Sent: 15 November 2010
Delivery - excellent. Text message to let me know when parcel was coming, product recieved quickly.

From: Raychie
in Darwen, Lancashire
Sent: 15 November 2010
I was very impressed with the delivery. I ordered it around 2ish and I got it the next day at about half 10 in the morning Wow fast and arrived in perfect condition.

From: Mother to one
in Bristol
Sent: 15 November 2010
Delivery was super fast the day after I ordered in fact, and it was excellent that I was given a one hour window in which it would arrive, so I didn't have to wait in all day. And all this for free Doesn't get much better than that, I have been very impressed with Kiddicare and will definitely buy from here first again.

From: SWells
in Croydon
Sent: 15 November 2010
Excellent next day delivery, arrived when it said it was going to within the 1 our time slot.

From: LJ
in Swansea
Sent: 15 November 2010
Delivery was as always, excellent and delivered the day after ordering.

From: Andrea
in Warrington
Sent: 15 November 2010
As always brilliant next day delivery and well packed.

From: Shazza
in Yorkshire
Sent: 15 November 2010
Excellent delivery, despatched the same day with text to advise. Next morning received a text stating delivery time between 1.30pm and 2.30pm. Arrived at 2.00pm. Really impressed as I didnt have to wait in all day. Didnt need to speak to customer services as I was happy with everything.

From: Mrs Hurry
in London
Sent: 15 November 2010
Delivery details were provided promptly. As I couldnt make the first time slot I requested a change by text message. And it arrived at the alloted time next time. Really impressed with the ease and service provided.

From: Janey
in Dorset
Sent: 15 November 2010
Next day delivery and given hour specified time slot. Excellent, so don't have to wait in all day. Packaging was excellent. Well recommended. Thank you.

From: Alan
in Glasgow
Sent: 14 November 2010
Very prompt delivery. An excellent service overall.

From: Mam of 4
in Nottingham
Sent: 14 November 2010
Speedy delivery. Friendly delivery. Great service and excellent communications from Kiddicare

From: han
in rhondda valleys
Sent: 14 November 2010
quick fast delivery and my product arrived in good condition, box not broke etc

From: nikkispit
in Suffolk
Sent: 14 November 2010
The delivery was brilliant, i didnt expect next day but it was, and it was FREE I recieved a text in the morning to give me an hour time slot for delivery, and it came withing that time. One of the best services I have ever had.

From: neena
in london
Sent: 14 November 2010
Excellent service allowing easy choice of delivery date and a one hour deliver time slot was very handy. Glad I chose this thicker mattress rather than the recomended thiner one.

From: neena
in london
Sent: 14 November 2010
Excellent, chose day via simple text message and one hour deliver time slot is an excellent idea.

From: neena
in london
Sent: 14 November 2010
Excellent delivery service. I was able to choose my delivery date through a simple text message and the one hour delivery slot allowed me to get on with the day rather than waiting around.

From: abicat
in bucks
Sent: 14 November 2010
Delivery was super quick. I ordered one day and got it the next

From: proud mommy
in sheffield
Sent: 14 November 2010
delivery was greatcame within 2 days. i missed my 1st delivery but they was prompt and delivered it the next day

From: okekej
in Watford,Herts
Sent: 14 November 2010
The service was excellent and delivery very fast.Very happy with kiddicare

From: lizard
in cambs
Sent: 13 November 2010
The lovely lady driver carried it from the door into the room i wanted to keep it in until i needed it. very prompt delivery, it arrived before the text to tell me when it was arriving

From: Scrumpy
in Kent
Sent: 13 November 2010
Excellent delivery. Free next day, I even got a text to give me the hour in which it would arrive. Even the delivery guy was really helpful.

From: Jay The Saint
in West Sussex
Sent: 13 November 2010
Excellent customer service and very speedy delivery first time customer but would use again, well done

From: andy
in bishop's stortford
Sent: 13 November 2010
First class delivery and tracking serv ice. Best ever.

From: Granddad Keith
in Morecambe
Sent: 13 November 2010
Arrived on time and in good condition. Wish I had known about the e-mails telling me when it was going to arrive. I missed it first time around

From: Mummylicous
in Hertfordshire
Sent: 13 November 2010
Delivery was incredibly quick and arrived on good time not too early etc. Ordered goods on Saturday arrived on Tuesday morning. Was notified regularly on the delivery of item with a notification of a good estimated time of arrival. Will definately order from Kiddicare again

From: Gina
in Wales
Sent: 13 November 2010
Extremely quick delivery. Will only be using this website in the future. Was given a delivery time of an hour between 10.59am and 11.59am and it was delivered at 10.59am. Very impressed

From: Grannie Chammy
in Ayrshire, Scotland
Sent: 13 November 2010
Delivery was excellent, arrived in good condition. I had it delivered to my work address and my colleagues were so impressed that they will be ordering from Kiddicare. Thank you, I wish all companies were like this.

From: Betla
in West Sussex
Sent: 13 November 2010
Probably the best delivery service I have experienced - other suppliers could learn a lesson her

From: Jen
in Cardiff
Sent: 13 November 2010
delivery was very fast which i was really happy with the product arrived in good condition.

From: princesshan1
in cheshire
Sent: 13 November 2010
Kept informed throughout order process. Had email telling me very precise timings and then a text to confirm this. Came within this time frame. Product in excellent condition. Very happy customer

From: Helen P
in York
Sent: 13 November 2010
Incredible delivery - ordered at 16.45 and arrived at 09.15 the next day

From: A Parent
in Basingstoke
Sent: 13 November 2010
The delivery was prompt. However, I didn't receive the text message in the morning of the delivery date and it was too late before I checked my email and so missed the delivery. But it was easy to reschedule for another day.

From: lau har
in Dorset
Sent: 13 November 2010
Fantastic could'nt fault it, it was ordered on sunday night got a text tuesday saying it woould be delivered at a certain time so you didnt have to stay in all day waiting. Really a joy to deal with.

From: Marie - bargain hunter
in Birmingham, W. Mids
Sent: 12 November 2010
The delivery was so quick it took me by surprise. It arrived intact and clean. I didn't need the customer service.

From: Ella, mummy to Isabella 6m x
in Roche, Cornwall
Sent: 12 November 2010
Delivery was very prompt, and good customer service

From: Fredaransome
in Yarm
Sent: 12 November 2010
Amazing prompt delivery ordered it on the sunday evening and it was here on Tuesday perfect thanks.

From: Kendo
in Flintshire
Sent: 12 November 2010
I love that I get a text to tell me when the product will be delivered

From: whiteleymummy
in fareham
Sent: 12 November 2010
Excellent prompt delivery five minutes into my delivery hour

From: Mum of 2
in London
Sent: 11 November 2010
Excellent prompt delivery within the time slot texted on the morning of delivery.

From: Kerry lou
in Kent
Sent: 11 November 2010
This was by far the BEST delivery service i have had. It was fast, communication was perfect, loved the ease of the texts i recieved re delivery, really accomodating for a new 'juggling' mum like myself, came bang on time...perfect

From: KezG
in Motherwell
Sent: 11 November 2010
I Love the e-mail telling you what time it will be delivered, very convenient

From: Becca
in Manchester
Sent: 11 November 2010
Delivery was very quick, next working day, and it was very good to get a message on the day about time of arrival so we didn't have to stay in all day.

From: Grimmy
in Essex
Sent: 11 November 2010
Delivery was 100 they send a text giving a 1hour window and next working day. What more can you want from a company.

From: Chris
in Cambs
Sent: 11 November 2010
Delivery was fantastic Couldn't be better. Never had such good service.

From: GiggleBiz
in Leicester
Sent: 11 November 2010
Kiddicare is by far the best and most reliable company i have ordered from. They do 1 hour delivery slots and your product will always arrive about 1520 mins into the hour. exceptional service and customer care is a true example of good customer service. I will always purchase all my stuff from kiddicare. I Love them

From: Oli
in Glasgow
Sent: 11 November 2010
Delivery was prompt. I really liked the fact that kiddicare send you and SMS with the exact time of delivery. This avoid s missed deliveries and having to wait inside for the delivery.

From: Yummy Mummy of 2
in Kent
Sent: 11 November 2010
Super quick, efficient delivery. Very impressive, well done Kiddicare

From: soon 2 b mom
in birmingham
Sent: 11 November 2010
was delivered on time, love the fact that i was given a time of delivery.

From: Amzzz
in Rochdale
Sent: 10 November 2010
Great fast next day delivery They sent me a text to give me a delivery time. Great service

From: Vic17
in Lancs
Sent: 10 November 2010
very speedy delivery and notification of it's expected arrival.

From: Andy Simpson
in Solihull
Sent: 10 November 2010
Brilliant service, website easy to follow and the goods were delivered exactly when the message stated. Will definitely use this website again and will recommend product and website to others. Thank you.

From: dratsum
in Essex
Sent: 10 November 2010
Fantastic as usual, shame you cant teach some other large companies how to be a prompt with their deliveries.

From: MummySP
in Luton
Sent: 10 November 2010
Delivery as always with Kiddicare was brilliant ordered it on the Tuesday and it arrived before 10am on the Wednesday i have ordered alot of my son's things from them and aswell as being the cheapest they are always the quickest to deliver, we saw our pushchair in mothercare and looked it up with Kiddicare and saved 50 on the price would always recommend them.

From: hummingbird
in South East
Sent: 10 November 2010
Very fast delivery, they emailed me the day it was due out with an hour timeslot - which they were prompt in keeping, very impressed.

From: Nic the Greek
in Durham
Sent: 10 November 2010
Excellent service. Delivery excellent, no waiting in, arrived on time and at the time stated.

From: Emmylee
in Doncaster
Sent: 10 November 2010
Ordered in the morning, arrived in less than 24 hours Most impres sive Will definitely be ordering from Kiddicare again in the future Wish they did groceries else I'd be sorted

From: Claire
in Wales
Sent: 10 November 2010
promt delivery, arrived in good condition. No issues at all. Ecellent service.

From: charlie
in maidstone
Sent: 10 November 2010
delivery was fantastic.. realised when kiddicare text me that i wouldnt be in that day baby brain and they offered me 3 other days i text back and got a reply within 10 mins saying that it was ok to deliver at a diffrent time... then received another text in the morning of delivery which told me time and come when exspected really happy with the service xxx

From: Richie
in Rickmansworth
Sent: 10 November 2010
Found the website by seaching for the product I wanted plus a discount on RRP, the website said if you order by this time you will get next day I thought yea heard that one before Had emails confirming my order plus I could pay with paypal which is comforting had a text telling me it would be delivered between 11.01 and 12.01 it turned up just after 11.00 perfect service highly recommend and I got a free window blind, well done guys and girls this kind of service will keep you in business through these tough times. Thank you.

From: pinkangel
in Torquay
Sent: 10 November 2010
Excellent service via website. Delivery details updated throughout process on line via text pram arrived 2nd day after ordering. Excellent service and i am always recommending Kiddicare as i have many people where i have purchased pram from. Product arrived excellent condition .

From: Bank of Nana and Grandad
in Doncaster
Sent: 10 November 2010
You can buy this product from many places but you cant buy the level of service that was provided for free - outstanding. I received an email on the day of delivery stating a time frame of 1 hour. It arrived exactly at the half hour mark, 10.05, in good condition leaving the rest of the day to do other things. We would definately recommend Kiddicare and purchase from them again.

From: mum to Eli-mae
in Leicester
Sent: 10 November 2010
Fantastic delivery cant b elieve ordered by 2pm and product was at my door by 10am next day. Fantastic service yet again from kiddicare x

From: Parent
in North East
Sent: 10 November 2010
Excellent. Fast and free delivery. Arrived exactly on time - to the minute

From: Tamark
in Birmingham
Sent: 10 November 2010
Arrived on schedule, excellent delivery service every time

From: kerryl85
in Essex
Sent: 10 November 2010
Very fast delivery, delivery man was very helpful.

From: Shols
in London
Sent: 10 November 2010
Would definitely use kiddicare again, delivery was fast and they also sent a text advising when your product will b delivered and if u also wanted to change delivery dates. Excellent service , product came in good condition .

From: R
in re
Sent: 10 November 2010
prompt delivery, friendly chap. Easy transaction.

From: Nike2008
in Greater London
Sent: 10 November 2010
Was surprised that the items arrived the next day I placed the order before 4pm i think. Very impressed with the speedy delivery. Also like the text message alert telling me roughly when the stuff will arrive - brilliant

From: Mother of two
in Somerset
Sent: 10 November 2010
Customer service were very friendly and helpful when I needed them. Very reassuring when all too many places lose interest after the original sale. Excellent customer care in my experience.

From: Hazel
in Glasgow
Sent: 10 November 2010
Delivery was first class. Arrived the next day - perfect. Only drawback with customer service is the cost of the call. I think when buying online its always peace of mind that they are easy to contact, at a reasonable cost.

From: theonlyclairebear
in Dumfries
Sent: 09 November 2010
1st class delivery, super quick, brilliant service, def buy from again

From: Naomi - expectant mum
in Middlesex
Sent: 09 November 2010
I was particularly impressed with the service. I received a text the same day I purchased the mattress informing me it would be here the next day free of charge. I then received a text first thing in the morning telling me the delivery would be between 10.41 and 11.41 and it arrived at 11.00. Also, I was given the option of texting back to change the delivery date. At such short notice this is a very convenient option.

From: Nan
in Essex
Sent: 09 November 2010
Quick excellent next day delivery and delivered within an hour time slot, doesn't get any better I wish more people were as considerate as to give any hour delivery time slot The product arrived in excellent condition.

From: Pauline
in sheffield
Sent: 09 November 2010
Delivery was completed the next working day, faultless service.

From: Claire
in Durham
Sent: 09 November 2010
I couldn't of asked for any better delivery service. I placed my order 4.30pm and received a txt at 6.30 saying had been despatched, the following moring I tracked the order and was given an hr time slot for that afternoon which the pram was delivered in. Excelent service, couldn't of asked for better and of course was also free. This is a website i would always order from and recommend. Iv ordered from here twice.

From: claireh77
in leicester
Sent: 09 November 2010
excellent service, free postage and delivered the next day before 9am

From: lynne
in kent
Sent: 09 November 2010
Really prompt delivery. Arrived day after order and received text message giving delivery slot. Excellent service

From: Lisa
in Egham
Sent: 09 November 2010
We order ed on the Wednesday afternoon and it arrived 9.15am the following morning, a great service. The email alert for delivery time was very useful.

From: Pammie
in Northern Ireland
Sent: 09 November 2010
Very impressed with the delivery of pram, being in northern Ireland things normally take a few days to get to us from the mainland. Ordered the pram and 24 hours later it was delivered to me. Helpful and friendly delivery staff.

From: Bopp
in Lancashire
Sent: 09 November 2010
Cannot fault Kiddicare on delivery or service. The 1-hour delivery slot te xt service is great.

From: Lisa
in Southampton
Sent: 09 November 2010
Excellent service from Kiddicare, very prompt delivery, very specific with delivery times by giving a one hour time slot which could easily be changed if not convenient, really pleased

From: Nan
in Essex
Sent: 09 November 2010
Delivery was excellent, next day and with an hour time slot. Doesn't get any better

From: Jack2010
in Saffron Walden, Essex
Sent: 08 November 2010
The item was delivered straight away and a text received with an exact delivery time. I couldn't ask for any more

From: jumpinggiraffe
in Leigh on Sea
Sent: 08 November 2010
Excellent service - very prompt. Product well wrapped.

From: Sinead
in Cork, Ireland
Sent: 08 November 2010
Fantastic delivery. I ordered on a tues Evening and on thursday morning at 10am my products arrived I live in ireland

From: ssp
in West Yorkshire
Sent: 08 November 2010
Super quick delivery which was a big surprise Normally I tend to wait several days on items but this is by far the most prompt service I have come across.

From: teddy
in leicester
Sent: 08 November 2010
delivery brilliant came next day cant fault it honestly it arrived in excellent condition too.

From: Grandma Carol
in Edinburgh
Sent: 08 November 2010
I was very impressed with the ordering and delivery process will deffinitely use Kiddicare again. As a spare car seat it fits the bill.

From: Sam in Spain
in Madrid
Sent: 08 November 2010
Delivery was very prompt and the product arrived in perfect condition.

From: bunnyhops
in bedford
Sent: 08 November 2010
Prompt delivery just as Kiddicare promised Packaged securely.

From: Seb's mum
in brighton
Sent: 08 November 2010
came the next day, even though i didn't pay any extra

From: Jellybean n Bubble
in Moreton, Wirral
Sent: 08 November 2010
Love the hour delivery slot service Fabulously quick

From: Kazafraz
in Leeds, W Yorkshire
Sent: 08 November 2010
Delivery was earlier than the text advised me so it was a good job I was in. The text advising the hour slot is a great idea if the delivery people adhere to it. The item was packaged well and was in excellent condition as you would expect. Kiddicare website was easy to use and I will definately use again.

From: Nanny Mim
in Weston-Super-Mare
Sent: 08 November 2010
Very prompt delivery, product was in mint condition and so easy to assemble.

From: Lenik33
in Birmingham
Sent: 08 November 2010
Delivery was absolutely perfect... for first time they couldn't reach me because I was at work, so I rearranged the delivery for the another day... I got a text message on my mobile what time they come and they arrived exactly on time which was great.

From: emzelle
in Essex
Sent: 08 November 2010
Delivery was exactly on time fantastic that a 1 hour delivery slot is given and the delivery driver was extremely nice and asked where I would like the boxed and carried them in for me. Price was excellent as we had seen the pram in Mothercare but for 200 more.

From: Dorie
in Bradford on Avon
Sent: 08 November 2010
The delivery was very prompt and arrived in perfect condition. I was sent a text to advise me of a delivery time and offered different slots if this didn't suit.

From: ffarquhar
in dorset
Sent: 08 November 2010
Arrived promptly, with correct estimate of arrival time to the hour. Excellent

From: xbbmm
in Wallingford
Sent: 08 November 2010
prompt delivery with acurrate delivery time notice in advance we are very happy with the delivery service from kiddicare.

From: hkw
in Somerset
Sent: 08 November 2010
In all honesty - and as someone who makes a LOT of online purchases - I can say that this was one of the best online purchase experiences I have ever had. Website was easy to use, I was given a ONE-HOUR delivery slot and the products were delivered within this slot, which was just 48 hours from ordering. As an added bonus, I received not one but two free gifts car windscreen sunshades. All in all, absolutely excellent service.

From: Angela
in Walthamstow, London
Sent: 08 November 2010
Exceptional customer service Was delivered to the minute of my time slot Everything was packed securely.

From: Sinead
in Cork Ireland
Sent: 08 November 2010
very quick delivery. I live in ireland and it took a day and a half to be delivered very impressed.

From: Linda
in Staffs
Sent: 08 November 2010
excellent delivery service. web site easy to use and order from, would recommend to others

From: Roy Munson
in Wiltshire
Sent: 07 November 2010
We cannot fault kiddicare. We have purchased a number of items now and even down to delivery receiving a time slot via text - which you can re-arrange if needs be - the service we have had exceeded our expectations everytime.

From: handynanny
in sheffield
Sent: 07 November 2010
Excellent delivery service. Came well within the specified deliviry hour.

From: Paula
in Wokingham
Sent: 07 November 2010
brilliant service. got a text and email with one hour slot estimated delivery so didnt have to wait all they long.

From: Estelle
in South Wales
Sent: 07 November 2010
The delivery was excellent, loved the way a text was sent with the delivery time. That was really useful to be told when the delivery would come. Would highly recommend Kiddicare and def use again, big thanks.

From: JuzziBear
in London
Sent: 07 November 2010
Delivery was fast, and a time frame of an hour was given and met by the courier.

From: fantafan
in Lancaster
Sent: 07 November 2010
Delivery was prompt and happy with my first Kiddicare purchase. I'll be making more

From: Leeanne
in Bristol
Sent: 07 November 2010
Very prompt delivery service indeed. I ordered it at 10.30am, and it arrived within 24 hours, delivered by a friendly courier.

From: glynd76
in Sandbach
Sent: 07 November 2010
Delivery was made the next working day, very prompt, excellent.

From: bonnie
in Stafford UK
Sent: 07 November 2010
delivery was great recieved within the time specified in mint condition.

From: Al
in essex
Sent: 07 November 2010
Delivery was fast and efficient also on time, actually half an hour before time.

From: Matt no sleep
in Cardiff
Sent: 07 November 2010
I am very satisfied with kiddicare service and punctuality. Prices are always compatible and they are my first place to look for stuff for my kids. Thank you

From: Brassylemon
in London
Sent: 07 November 2010
Delivery was prompt as scheduled, very happy with interlink.

From: Bunny Balantine
in Hebden Bridge
Sent: 07 November 2010
Delivery was extremely prompt, could have asked for a better service, everything i ordered arrived together and in perfect condition, well package and a nice delivery driver.

From: Ant
in London
Sent: 06 November 2010
Fab delivery service- flexible and deliverd on time

From: D T
in West Yorkshire
Sent: 06 November 2010
We missed the first delivery attempt, however rescheduled the delivery to a more convenient time without any hassle. Good text communication from kiddicare about delivery details.

From: A Meis
in London
Sent: 06 November 2010
Hi every one, I must say Service and delivery at Kidi Care very very good Would recommend to buy every thing from them

From: mindy
in merseyside
Sent: 06 November 2010
Good information given about when the product would be arriving. Quick delivery. Impressed

From: Zita
in Newcastle upon Tyne
Sent: 06 November 2010
Impeccable service cannot fault service or delivery. Thank you again Kiddicare

From: Joe's Mummy
in Cheshire
Sent: 06 November 2010
very prompt delivery and right in the one-hour delivery time slot I was given.

From: Nicola
in Leeds
Sent: 06 November 2010
I ordered this on Sunday evening and it was delivered Tuesday morning, I even got an email telling me the time it would be delivered which was great.

From: nuria
in london
Sent: 06 November 2010
The best service as usual and the one hour delivery slot is BRILLIANT. Love it

From: Mindy
in Merseyside
Sent: 06 November 2010
We could not have asked for better service. Great information about when the product would be arriving. Quick, prompt response.

From: Mummy of 2
in Leicestershire
Sent: 06 November 2010
Excellent delivery as usual. This is the first delivery i have had since the new 1hr delivery slot has been introduced, its excellent, much easier.

From: martinj75
in southport uk
Sent: 06 November 2010
service was great was delivered in no time at all well impresed thanks

From: Nannie
in Lancashire
Sent: 06 November 2010
Excellent delivery service text with actual delivery with a 1 hour window.

From: Angnonymous
in London
Sent: 05 November 2010
Delivery was very quick and I received one text message sent the day before informing of despatch but I waited the next day for the follow-on text regarding delivery time but it never came. Luckily I was in when the item was delivered.

From: tedzzz
in Falkirk
Sent: 05 November 2010
Super fast delivery and within the 1 hour slot. Fault-less.

From: Lisa
in Essex
Sent: 05 November 2010
Excellent free delivery service it arrived the next day and within the 1 hr time slot that I was told.

From: Careys2000
in Poole
Sent: 05 November 2010
Next day delivery and we were kept informed by each process of the delivery, given a one hour time slot of expected delivery and also 3 other options to choose from if that wasn't suitable.Free gifts also came with our booster seats Altogether a fantastic service

From: Spads
in Co Durham
Sent: 05 November 2010
some of the best service i have experienced. rapid delivery, early text message notification that actually allowed me to move the date of delivery at an hours notice. very impressed withthis indeed. hope it continues.

From: Nannabeth
in Barnsley
Sent: 05 November 2010
Impressed by delivery arrangements. I was kept informed and product arrived within 1-hour time slot given.Well done

From: Vicki
in Manchester
Sent: 05 November 2010
kiddicare have been excellent with delivery - they sent an email in the morning telling me when it would arrive between 12.32pm and 13.32pm and it arrived at exactly 1pm i did find the product cheaper elsewhere after buying it on here and after telling kiddicare, they immediately gave me the difference plus 10 - excellent communication skills and i wouldnt hesitate to use them again

From: Soph's Mummy
in Surrey
Sent: 05 November 2010
Great came next morning and I was updated via text with times etc so I didn't have to wait in all day, really great service 10 out of 10 -

From: kandy
in somerset
Sent: 05 November 2010
delivery was shockingly fast and arrived in mint condition great service

From: Saba and Savta
in March
Sent: 05 November 2010
The exact hour delivery system with an SMS update worked perfectly

From: Peter the caring parent
in Epsom
Sent: 05 November 2010
Delivery was prompt and complete in a good condition. I did not need to contact Customer Services.

From: Naughty Nannie
in South Devon
Sent: 05 November 2010
Arrived very promptly and packaging served its purpose well.

From: Kate
in Glossop
Sent: 05 November 2010
Delivery was exactly when they promised and the product was in immactulate condition. Very pleased.

From: KHADIJA -
in LONDON
Sent: 05 November 2010
IT WAS DELIVERED AS PROMISED, ON TIME IT WAS DELIVERED WITHIN THE 1HR WINDOW AND NOOO HASSLE.

From: Turtle walker
in Oxford
Sent: 04 November 2010
Once again amazing delivery Had a email to tell me which day it was coming and then a text that morning with a hour time slot. No more waitng in all day listening for the door. Product in good condition no problems. Thanks.

From: Reboc
in London
Sent: 04 November 2010
Ordered on Friday and arrived at 0755 hrs on the Monday - I received a text at 0730 hrs to say it would be delivered in the next hour.

From: Alijayne
in Stanley
Sent: 04 November 2010
delivery was spot on and my cot arrived in good condition

From: stella
in bristol
Sent: 04 November 2010
Super quick delivery, kept informed at all times. Was given an hour slot in which the delivery turned up 10 mins from start time with a pleasant delivery man Am thrilled with the standard and service,yet again, of kiddiecare.com.

From: keryn
in Birmingham
Sent: 04 November 2010
very prompt delievery, arrived in perfect condition, plenty of text and email notification about order, dispatch and delievery.

From: Sue
in Dorking
Sent: 04 November 2010
Excellent service. Text and email offer next working day delivery which was free of charge.

From: Ickle Piglets Mum
in Wigan
Sent: 04 November 2010
Amazing delivery Ordered at 2pm on weds and delivered at 9.30am on thursday Item packaged really well. Always the same great servicedelivery from Kiddicare

From: DelDevil
in Ashford,Kent
Sent: 04 November 2010
Great communication, I received a txt message informing me of an hr slot when delivery would take place, and they were true to there word, well within that hr my parcel arrived BRILLIANT

From: keryn
in birmingham
Sent: 04 November 2010
very prompt delivery, arrived in perfect condition, good email and text communication about order, dispatch and delivery.

From: scotsangel2000
in Birmingham
Sent: 04 November 2010
After waiting 4 weeks for this product to be delivered from another major retailer i finally cancelled the order and ordered from kiddicare. It arrived less than 24 hours later and was almost 10 cheaper, plus free delivery. Fantastic service Thank you 0

From: Rach
in Nottingham
Sent: 04 November 2010
Delivery very prompt and I fimd the text service very useful.

From: alongcat
in London
Sent: 03 November 2010
I am extremely impressed with the delivery service provided, incluing flexibility to changes dates with 24 hours' notice or less and the keeping to the amazing 1 hour time slot. This advtange alone would make me choose Kiddicare over other companies as it is so rare to get this kind of service. The communication via text and email was excellent throughout - I have no complaints at all.

From: Mrs ZW
in Potters Bar, Herts.
Sent: 03 November 2010
Great delivery service. Would definately recommend.

From: Mrs ZW
in Potters Bar, Herts.
Sent: 03 November 2010
Delivery service fantastic. Text sent advising of 1 hour time slot. Easily rearranged if not convienient. Really pleased.

From: poli
in accrington
Sent: 03 November 2010
the delivery was very quick have ordered on firday night and monday afternoon was here the box came in good condition, few holes here and there. but appart form that it was good experiance

From: Rach M
in Bolton
Sent: 03 November 2010
Outstanding delivery as always. The one hour delivery slot is great as no time waste d hanging about.

From: Vicky the stressed mum and mum to be
in Clevedon
Sent: 03 November 2010
Excellent service as always. Product arrived the next day. The email confirming delivery slot was spot on. Always happy to recommend Kiddicare

From: KB
in Herefordshire
Sent: 03 November 2010
Amazing, first class service on my first order I ordered this product from another online retailer and after 5 days recieved an email to say it was out of stock. I then found it on kiddicare and ordered that evening.Less than 36 hours later, I had an email and a text to my mobile telling me it would be arriving that morning and the hour time slot, which it duly did. Excellent service especially after the frustration of waiting in a whole day for the bed it was to go with to arrive Will recommend to all my friends and order again soon .

From: Pepper R
in Manchester
Sent: 03 November 2010
delivery was very quick plus they text to let you know what time it will arrive so no need to wait in all day ordered and it a rrived next day

From: rommo
in London
Sent: 03 November 2010
Very good service as the website was easy to use. Very good delivery

From: mrsmcinnes
in east kilbride
Sent: 03 November 2010
Excellent delivery times. Recommended website due to this to friend

From: nannie nic
in cardiff
Sent: 03 November 2010
next day delivery as standard, even had an e-mail to inform me of time of delivery, delivery driver was really helpful and put it where i needed it. fab service all round would use again and recommend to friends.........

From: melanie
in south yorkshire
Sent: 03 November 2010
delivery was so fast and i was kept up to date on delivery time arrived in brilliant condition first class service

From: SuperGaz
in Corby
Sent: 03 November 2010
Superb delivery service as always fom kiddiecare. They are probably better than any other company anywhere.

From: Sleepless Dad
in Shoreham-by-sea
Sent: 03 November 2010
I was so impressed at the turn around time between order and delivery. I placed my order in the afternoon, receiving confirmation within hours and followed by a text message the next morning saying it would be delivered between 10.30 and 11.30 - almost five minutes later the courier knocks on the door Brilliant

From: Mummy Oob
in Rochester, Kent
Sent: 02 November 2010
Excellent service, fully recommend Texts and emails to notify of dispatch and expected delivery time slot of an hour, which was kept to Polite driver, no faulting this purchase.

From: mitch
in nottingham
Sent: 02 November 2010
Delivery - delivery was second to none, receieved it when they said i would on the email, delivery was estimated to within an hour, and they delivered in that time. Amazing. Product came boxed, and was sealed in a plastic bag.

From: caron
in newport gwent
Sent: 02 November 2010
I've ordered a few times from kiddicare and the delivery and service have always been excellent, my items have arrived in perfect condition and delivery has always been spot on.

From: Lindsey plus bump
in SUFFOLK
Sent: 02 November 2010
Very quick service, first time using Kiddicare and will definitely do again, as even had text to tell me within 1 hour delivery slot Brilliant

From: rossco
in Kilmarnock
Sent: 02 November 2010
the delivery was as stated and it arrived in perfect condition couldnt ask for better

From: Laney's Mum
in Stoke-on-Trent
Sent: 02 November 2010
Excellent delivery service as always It arrived 2 minutes in to my 1 hour delivery slot PERFECT

From: doting grandmother
in Hampshire
Sent: 02 November 2010
I was very impressed with this side of things, excellent service

From: Jack's mum
in Preston
Sent: 02 November 2010
The highchair was delivered the following day, they even gave an estimated delivery time within an hour No waiting in all day like other companies.

From: naini
in wales
Sent: 02 November 2010
ordered on wed evening,arrived fri morning after receiving text to say what time. brilliant service.

From: Beck and Baby
in Essex
Sent: 02 November 2010
Delivery was prompt and everything was in excellent condition.

From: lisajp7
in Littlehamtom
Sent: 02 November 2010
delivery was fast, tandem arrived in good condition

From: ANGELFORCE
in SCARBOROUGH
Sent: 02 November 2010
BRILLIANT SEVICE COULD NT HAVE ASKED FOR MORE. GREAT COMUNICATION EMAILING WITH THE HOUR SLOT TIME FOR DELIVERY IS A GREAT HELP. WISH OTHER COMPANIES WERE HALF AS GOOD AS KIDDIE CARE. ARRIVED SAFELY EXTREMELY FAST DELIVERY. WOULD DEFINATELY USE AGAIN FOR OTHER PRODUCTS AND WOULD RECOMEND TO EVERYONE I KNOW. THANK YOU SO MUCH XX

From: Mummyneedstosleep
in Peterborough
Sent: 02 November 2010
Don't use delivery very often as live close to the shop but did use it for the mattress it arrived within a couple of days of ordering and I was kept informed by text when to expect delivery. Excellent Service.

From: Andrea
in Epsom
Sent: 02 November 2010
Thanks Kiddicare. I ordered it one evening and the next day it was sitting on my doorstep. Thanks you for excellent service

From: CuddlyOrang
in Oxford
Sent: 02 November 2010
Was delivered very quickly and efficiently and I appreciated the text message before delivery

From: EmmaJ
in Staffordshire
Sent: 02 November 2010
Delivery was spot on with next day delivery and arrived in excellent condition.

From: Cam's mum
in Kirkcaldy, Scotland
Sent: 02 November 2010
I love kiddicare. I was fully informed when my delivery would arrive and was pleased it was so prompt and free. Customer service is grea t.

From: Vicky
in Essex
Sent: 02 November 2010
Excellent delivery and communication of delivery times. Ordered afternoon of previous day and delivered by 11am the next day and delivery person was very pleasant. I will definitely be using Kiddicare again and only wish I had found them with my first child.

From: Daddycool
in Plymouth
Sent: 02 November 2010
Very fast delivery. Arrived in good condition and within the time frame given.

From: Nik
in West Mids
Sent: 02 November 2010
Perfect delivery again, next day with no extra charge and products still cheaper then anywhere else

From: Dont give up the day job
in Northern Ireland
Sent: 02 November 2010
Super Quick delivery - ordered on Tuesday and delivered on Wednesday to rural N.Ireland. Excellent

From: nannyb
in Staffordshire Moorlands.
Sent: 02 November 2010
Once again Kiddicare have delivered. Excellent customer service. Next day delivery with notification of time.munication all round.

From: Nanny
in Newcastle
Sent: 02 November 2010
The best I have every had, promt delivery and everything on time too

From: James
in Coventry
Sent: 01 November 2010
Free next day delivery on items this size - it doesn't get any bette r.

From: Chromehead1200
in Woodstock
Sent: 01 November 2010
Fantastic service could not fault, will be using Kiddicare again

From: Nicky
in Manchester
Sent: 01 November 2010
Very impressive delivery service. Arrived before 9am the day after ordered. Also we were given a one hour time slot which it did arrive in.

From: road runner
in salford
Sent: 01 November 2010
excellent service first class.driver very helpful too,could'nt ask for better service.thanks kiddicare.

From: Grandma
in Kent
Sent: 01 November 2010
Information re delivery and timings were very useful. Goods arrived exactly half way through the hour allotted - thank you for your excellent customer care. I would recommend Kiddicare to anyone - this was my first order and would be very happy to order from you again.

From: Little Helen
in Leeds
Sent: 01 November 2010
The service was fantasatic. I recieved text messages to tell me what time the cot would arrive and on what day. This saved having to have the full day off work sat waiting around.

From: naini
in cardiff
Sent: 01 November 2010
ordered wed evening, delivered fri 11am,how prompt was that. texted me hour before delivery,fab. why cant all firms be that efficient.

From: James
in Coventry
Sent: 01 November 2010
Free next day delivery, courier timed for delivery - cant get any better.

From: First time parents
in Devon
Sent: 01 November 2010
We have shopped with Kiddicare a number of times now and they are rapidly becoming our retailer of choice. We live in a rural part of Devon and regularly shop online - the service we receive from Kiddicare is always quick, easy and extremely efficient.

From: Smiler
in Highland
Sent: 01 November 2010
Cannot fault the service I received, product was dispatched almost immediately so arrived very quickly

From: Nics Yummy Mummy
in Sheffield
Sent: 01 November 2010
Next day delivery and the txt telling me an hour time slot was fantastic.

From: Lupin52
in Cambridgeshire
Sent: 01 November 2010
I was very impressed by the promptness of delivery even down to the tracking of my order and being told the hour's window in which it would be delivered.

From: emmalian
in Nottingham
Sent: 01 November 2010
Delivery was on time and arrived in good condition, would use kiddicare again

From: ANN
in WEST MIDLANDS
Sent: 01 November 2010
VERY EFFECIENT IN ORDER PROCESSING AND PROMPT DELIVERY. I WAS VERY IMPRESSED ABOUT THE FACT THAT KIDDICARE DID KEEP ME UPDATED ON THE STATUS OF MY ORDER AND DELIVERED AS PER SCHEDULED. THE PRAM WAS VERY WELL PACKED AND ARRIVE IN GOOD CONDITION .

From: AlanH1979
in St Helens
Sent: 01 November 2010
As usual a fast delivery time within an allocated hour slot, so much more manageable

From: EKR
in South Wales
Sent: 01 November 2010
Arrived promptly and on time - great having the text beforehand so i could change the delivery slot and leave instructions to leave with a neighbour.

From: Yummy Mummy I wish
in Watford
Sent: 01 November 2010
Outsanding Was given an hour delivery slot 9.53 -10.53 and it was delivered at 10. No being stuck indoors. I wish other companies could be so reliable

From: zuzu
in Warwickshire
Sent: 01 November 2010
Ooo, the delivery was so perfect. With one hour delivery slot.I could not imagine to be better. Product arrived in good condition.

From: Mayhem
in Bristol
Sent: 01 November 2010
What an amazing service, we placed our order on the Tuesday evening and it was delivered on the Thursday morning for free. I had a text message to say that it would be delivered between 10.50 and 11.50, and it arrived at 11.30. Great service have already placed another order as such great service.

From: Lionsmummy
in Kent
Sent: 01 November 2010
Brilliant - best delivery service I've experienced, thanks to your it'll be here within this hour text. Thank you

From: John
in London
Sent: 01 November 2010
A good service from Kiddicare. I called them ahead of purchasing online and they were happy to helpfully talk me through pro's cons of the productanswer questions. The item arrived promptly, in good condition and the transit updates emailtext were accuratehelpful.

From: Harry
in Somerset
Sent: 01 November 2010
Fabulous service. Very impressed how our order arrived the next morning having made our online order the afternoon before. All in good condition.

From: nicki
in west yorks
Sent: 01 November 2010
Delivery was next day, or tuesday if ordered on sunday which grandma didcame with a courier but on all 3 occasions the seats arrived around lunch time so i wasnt left waiting all day would def buy from kiddicare and since buying one seat i have ordered another 2 for grandma and grandada and one for daddy too.

From: Simon
in London
Sent: 01 November 2010
Fantastic delivery. Was able to reschedule easily via text.

These are not necessarily the views of Kiddicare.com

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions