Power Reviews Service Comments October 2010

From: Mum of a toddler girl.
in Manchester
Sent: 31 October 2010
Fantastic as always Will buy form you again Thank you Kiddicare

From: Natalie's Nana
in Stockport
Sent: 31 October 2010
Impressed with the service. Speedy delivery, excellent comms.

From: Nicola
in Fareham
Sent: 31 October 2010
Delivery was extremely good. I ordered the product at 3pm and it arrived the next day at 10am. The text service was brilliant so i knew I didn't have to wait in all day

From: first time grandmama
in oxford
Sent: 31 October 2010
perfect delivery exactly on time. Email alert to let me know. 5 Star customer service.

From: sarah
in essex
Sent: 31 October 2010
Kiddicare have been a great company to buy from. I ordered on the Monday night and the goods came Wednesday. Very impressed with them, will probablybuy all of my future baby goods from them.

From: Caroline
in Manchester
Sent: 31 October 2010
As with all previous purchases from Kiddicare, the delivery was prompt and the product arrived in pristine condition.

From: mrstigerstripes
in essex
Sent: 31 October 2010
delivery from kiddicare is fantastic free next day delivery, and 1hr time slots, it doesn't get any better than that

From: LJ's purchases
in london
Sent: 31 October 2010
Excellent delivery, 2 days after purchase, given a time within one hour and delivery made. Same nice man who recently delivered our cotbed

From: Wigglewam
in Letchworth Garden City
Sent: 31 October 2010
Excellant as usual. Love the one hour delivery slot.

From: Emily, mum on a budget
in Northampton
Sent: 31 October 2010
Delivery arrived the next day as I ordered before 2pm. Everything was perfect and I love the texts and emails that you get telling you what time your delivery will be and what day. Great

From: Lexxy
in London
Sent: 31 October 2010
I will most definitely use kiddicare again as the service and delivery were exceptional. Some of the other companies could learn a lesson or two from them. The hour slot they allocate is fantastic and it arrived when they said it would.

From: Sleepyhead23
in Wiltshire
Sent: 30 October 2010
Excellent delivery and being sent a text with the one hour delivery slot is very usefull.

From: Marina
in Bolton
Sent: 30 October 2010
delivery is great had no probs, i have bought a few products from kiddicare, and the driver even knocked lightly on the door as he thought the baby may be asleep - which she was. How thoughtful

From: det
in Leeds
Sent: 30 October 2010
Delivery was excellent. Arrived on time within the hour specified. Very efficient and helpful. I will definately use kiddicare again.

From: Fiona
in Berkshire
Sent: 30 October 2010
The delivery was quick and i was informed of what time via text and email.

From: Grandma 'P'
in Cheshire
Sent: 30 October 2010
As always, arrived the day after ordering within the hour timescale arranged.

From: Chelley Baby
in West London
Sent: 29 October 2010
I got a text from Kiddicare yesterday at 7pm, saying 'your product has been dispatched and is on its way' Then this morning i had an email saying 'Your order from Kiddicare is out for delivery today and is due to be delivered between 1447-1547' ... and did it, i had a knock at my door at 1451. Oh wow, im soo happy with the service.

From: Peanut2010
in London
Sent: 29 October 2010
Very prompt delivery, texting service with your allocated slot is useful if you're at home waiting for delivery.

From: Minty28
in North East
Sent: 29 October 2010
I always use Kiddicare for anything I need for my son. The price is always competitive, delivery prompt - exactly at the date and time stated and everything has arrived in good condition. I've recommended to loads of people and they are all fans too.

From: Stvyb
in Kent
Sent: 29 October 2010
Totally reliable retailer, exceptional delivery that the rest of the industry should learn from and adopt. Makes Internet shopping everything it should be. Faultless and highly recommended, we won't now buy anywhere else.

From: Kamkam
in Tullibody, Scotland
Sent: 29 October 2010
Excellent ............... why can't every store be as organised. One hour delivery slot was excellent.

From: caz
in notts
Sent: 29 October 2010
delivery was very quick unfortunatly i missed the 1st delivery but was very easy 2 get redelivered, excellent service D

From: NannyTat
in Kent
Sent: 29 October 2010
Excellent service Delivery very prompt. Product arrived in perfect condition.

From: Viki Grace
in Taunton
Sent: 29 October 2010
excellent service. Kept informed at all times. Was on time too. Very quick.

From: Shopaholic mum of 2
in Bradford
Sent: 29 October 2010
Delivery very quick and helpful delivery man. Arrived in perfect condition but was well packaged.

From: Grandad
in Burton Joyce Nottingham
Sent: 28 October 2010
as a Grandad new to internet shopping, if all transactions are as simple as this, life is much more pleasant.I ordered on Friday afternoon,the order arrived before 9am on Monday morning

From: trulahoops
in portsmouth
Sent: 28 October 2010
Delivery was very prompt and the item arrived in exceptional condition, no damage to box etc.. and the item was very well packaged inside.

From: Kiera
in Aberdeen
Sent: 28 October 2010
I LOVE Kiddicare, have raved about you to all my collegues in the NHS, you are efficient, affordable, easy to use and have a vast product base. I never buy anything from MothercareJohn Lewis as i know i will get it from you cheaper and on time Thank you Thank you Thank you

From: Colette
in Glasgow
Sent: 28 October 2010
Delivery was very prompt and service was good, as always from Kiddicare

From: loopyjones
in Stourbridge. West Midlands
Sent: 28 October 2010
the delivery was faultless wish every company could do the same, texting the time it's coming is great very pleased

From: J Laughton
in Gloucestershire
Sent: 28 October 2010
excellent delivery, very prompt. Item arrived damaged but Kiddicare were very efficent and prompt with contacting manufature. replacement recieved next day. great service thank you

From: Joanne Mum of 4
in Ireland
Sent: 28 October 2010
Delivery was very fast as im not from England. Couldnt believe it ordered late Monday night and received it just before 9am on Thursday Morning. Fast service. Thanks Kiddicare.

From: kenskyblueuk
in Tewkesbury, Gloucestershire
Sent: 28 October 2010
I was very impressed with the delivery times and dates. I will order from you again.

From: mickatkirkby
in West Yorkshire
Sent: 28 October 2010
Delivery perfect, text said between 1003 and 1103, he turned up at 1004. Well impressed. Arrived in perfect condition and with a smile.

From: sam
in horsham
Sent: 28 October 2010
The delivery came when it said it would, I received a text to tell me within an hour of when it would arrive eg 12.10 to 1.10. excellent

From: scrummy mummy
in south yorks
Sent: 28 October 2010
Excellent first class professional service - will use kiddicare again.

From: orn
in Crawley, West Sussex
Sent: 27 October 2010
Delivery was prompt, arrived in excellent conditon

From: Kate
in Wilmslow
Sent: 27 October 2010
Delivered within the 1 hour slot given. I was amazed by this excellent service. I'm now looking at getting all my outstanding baby stuff from Kiddecare

From: Justine
in Southampton
Sent: 27 October 2010
Delivery was fantasic. Was shipped and sent before the date it said. Very well packaged.

From: twin turbo
in north wales
Sent: 27 October 2010
free next day delivery with sms notification about time slot- can not fault that

From: Andrea, mum of one
in london
Sent: 27 October 2010
very prompt and within the hour time frame that was provided

From: Jo Mum of 2
in London
Sent: 27 October 2010
Ordered this on the Thursday and arrived on the Friday before 11am. Was sent emails t o keep me updated on delivery status. Arrived in perfect condition. Very happy with Kiddicare service and would recommend to everyone

From: Lala
in Guildford
Sent: 27 October 2010
Delivery was perfectly within the hour time slot given.

From: Mrs ww
in Bath
Sent: 27 October 2010
Very prompt delivery, with a tx telling me time slot Ordered Friday delive red Tuesday

From: cmd
in london
Sent: 27 October 2010
Excellent service delivery, ordered at 2.30pm received by 9am the next day

From: Lingmell
in Oxford
Sent: 27 October 2010
Delivery as promised and helpful driver to boot, couldn't ask for more job well done.

From: Lucie
in Surrey
Sent: 27 October 2010
I had an email stating my delivery would arrive between 11.53 and 12.53 which I thought a little odd. The buggy was delivered at 11.53 exactly Now thats service.

From: Ickle's mum
in Fleet, Hampshire
Sent: 27 October 2010
The service outpassed any expecatations. I place my order, that evening I had a text to say it was out for delivery. The next day I received a text at 0830 to say that the seat would be delivered between 1034 and 1134. At 1034 there was a knock at the door and there it was.. I will definitely be ordering through Kiddicare again.

From: Emma
in Kent
Sent: 27 October 2010
Very satisfied with the delivery and the product was well packaged and in excellent condition. I would definately order from the website again.

From: bigtone
in Bolton
Sent: 26 October 2010
Superb delivery times,we ordered at 505pm and it was here the next day.Just cannot fault.Why can't every internet based company be this efficient.WELL DONE

From: Mand
in inton. West Midlands
Sent: 26 October 2010
The delivery was great. I received a text on the day of delivery stating a delivery time which was fantastic, as it meant i wasn't waiting in all day for it to arrive.

From: Ruth
in London
Sent: 26 October 2010
The service was amazing Ordered one day, got the parcel the next day, and text messages emails notifying me of what time it would be delivered. All arrived safely and on time.

From: Pam and the Girls
in Merseyside
Sent: 26 October 2010
I was kept well informed of the delivery due to it being a pre-order item. The pr oduct arrived in good order and packed very well.

From: Susan
in Glasgow
Sent: 26 October 2010
Great service, fast delivery. Good price. Ordered at 2pm and arrived the following day. With a text to notify of time slot.. Outstanding

From: Kirsty
in Wales
Sent: 26 October 2010
Great service as always, can always rely on Kiddicare to deliver a quality product and within their 1 hour delivery time - perfect

From: gaz
in ersfield
Sent: 26 October 2010
realy shocked how good it was email to tell u whwt time for delivary and it was on time in good condition

From: lucygoosy
in Glasgow
Sent: 26 October 2010
Excellent. prompt delivery with regular text updates with specific delivery times.

From: Roy
in Stockport
Sent: 26 October 2010
I liked the fact that I was given a time for delivery and it was accurate.

From: sarah c
in hastings
Sent: 26 October 2010
Delivery was brilliant, sent out quickly, used the text service so knew exactly when it was arriving, would definately order again for ease of delivery

From: Dr C
in Edinburgh
Sent: 26 October 2010
For once, a delivery company that can give you a one-hour window for delivery, and stick to it. From placing the order to it being assembled was only a day or two. When you purchase it, the website tells you when your delivery date is, then you get a text message to tell you when your one-hour delivery slot is. Fantastic service.

From: julieee b
in north yorks
Sent: 26 October 2010
The delivery really was 1st class I even had a text message on the day it was due to be delivered giving a time of delivery between 930 and 1030 and sure enough it arrived between the time stated which ment i wasn't stuck in all morningafternoon or even all day waiting for it to be delivered. Arrived in perfect condition. all in all very impressed, and would definately use kiddicare again.

From: bobccc
in london
Sent: 26 October 2010
Excellent service Ordered online just before 5.00pm and was sent an email saying it would be delivered between 9.00am and 10.00am. It arrived at 9.40am. This is one of the fastest services I have ever received from online shopping. Well done.

From: New Mummy 2010
in Bucks
Sent: 26 October 2010
As always, no complaints. I would always prefer to order something from kiddicare because of the delivery service. I like being able to reschedule and know the timeframe in which it will arrive.

From: super gran
in northern ireland
Sent: 26 October 2010
arrived unexpectantly next morning, excellent time considering i live in northern ireland

From: Dr C
in Edinburgh
Sent: 26 October 2010
For once, a delivery company that can give you a one-hour window for delivery, and stick to it. From placing the order to the cot being assembled was only a day or two. When you purchase the cot, the website tells you when your delivery date is, then you get a text message to tell you when your one-hour delivery slot is. Fantastic service.

From: am
in glasgow
Sent: 26 October 2010
Im a stickler for good service. If its not perfect, its not good enough. Kiddicare deserve a medal very impressed by the texts i received to let me know my item had been dispatched, then another the next day to say what time they would be here. Saved me waiting around. Superfast delivery,and product well packaged.

From: Lucy
in Dartford
Sent: 26 October 2010
The best delivery I have ever recived You should train other companies, they should all be like kiddicare. The seats were recived in days and the text and hour slot made life stress free,not having to wait in all day was fantastic. Items arrived well wrapped and in great condition.

From: Nana
in Linslade, Leighton Buzzzrd
Sent: 26 October 2010
Really impressed with the service and delivery. Arrived on time and was kept informed.

From: auntie r
in bristol
Sent: 25 October 2010
fantastic delievery turned up next d ay within the alloted hour

From: mum of two
in west yorkshire
Sent: 25 October 2010
delivery was great i recived the item within 48 hrs

From: Hawkeye
in GLOUCESTER
Sent: 25 October 2010
Next day delivery at the arranged time as promised. Fantastic.

From: Terry
in Norwich area
Sent: 25 October 2010
Prompt delivery and in good condition. Customer Service not used.

From: mum of two
in hampshire
Sent: 25 October 2010
Brilliant service. Ordered one afternoon, received text to advise of delivery hour, item arrived within the stated delivery hour. Can't quite believe how simple and professional the whole transaction was - brilliant

From: Lisa
in SouthendEssex
Sent: 25 October 2010
The level of service we received from Kiddicare was fantastic. We ordered our goods one afternoon and it arrived the following day, with regular updates on delivery by email and text. Unlike other companies, when you have to s it in all day long because they cannot give you an indication of when the delivery will arrive. Brilliant Have mentioned to the post-natal ladies just how impressed we have been with Kiddicare.

From: jakesowner
in Cheltenham
Sent: 25 October 2010
Prompt delivery. Was able to change day as original delivery slot wasn't convenient for me. Informed of when new slot would be on the day by text message which allowed me to plan my day. Packaged securely and therefore arrived in great condition.

From: Minx30
in sussex
Sent: 25 October 2010
Arrived the day after I ordered, even though I ordered in the afternoon. Fantastic service.

From: Paul
in Cheshire
Sent: 25 October 2010
Couldn't believe how quick the delivery was. Ordered in the afternoon, received a dispatch notice that night, a 1 hour deliver slot by email soon after and received the goods right on schedule Less than 24 hours after ordering I had the seat, I didn't have to wait around wondering when the delivery would arrive and they even threw a set of sun screens in the box. Possibly the best online shopping experience I've ever had, and I buy everything on the web.

From: Teeeelady
in Birmingham, West Midlands
Sent: 25 October 2010
My delivery was great. Very efficient, texted me to state delivery time was between 8.30am and 9.30am it arrived exactly at 8.30am. The product arrived in good condition. Any queries about the delivery of my product were answered quickly and helpfully, using the Kiddicare community. The only query I have is that an invoice receipt was not in the parcel.

From: sammie
in leeds
Sent: 25 October 2010
service and delivery were excellent. I couldnt have asked for a better service and it was delivered within 24 hours....perfect

From: MrsJ
in Spalding
Sent: 25 October 2010
As usual first class service - delivered next day with an email giving me a hour allotted time FAB

From: Christie
in Stirling
Sent: 25 October 2010
We couldnt have asked for a quicker delivery and the delivery man actually popped in again at the end of his run to check if we were home as we were out when he first came. You couldnt ask for better service than that.

From: yorkshirebella
in manchester
Sent: 25 October 2010
Excellent service and delivery from Kiddicare would absolutely use them again

From: Ellbabe
in Greater London
Sent: 25 October 2010
1010 for delivery service. I will definitely recommend kiddicare. Also love how well written and accurate the product details are on the products.

From: julia123
in Gosport
Sent: 25 October 2010
Brilliant delivery, I ordered it Tuesday got it wednesday. I was given an hour slot so you're not waiting around all day and it was here. The cot was in great condition.

From: Lynnelizzie
in Gloucester
Sent: 24 October 2010
I received emails and texts to advise me of delivery and it turned up when it was supposed to - excellent customer service.

From: Nanny Mandy
in Ipswich
Sent: 24 October 2010
The delivery service was second to none. I was very impressed with the 1 hour delivery slot and the parcel arrived right on time If you can do it Kiddicare - why can't the others

From: sims2u
in seaford
Sent: 24 October 2010
very fast and delivered on time i would recommend using kiddicare

From: Jo
in Torfaen
Sent: 24 October 2010
Delivery was scheduled for between 1105 - 1205, it arrived at 1110. Excellent

From: Jo
in Torfaen
Sent: 24 October 2010
Delivered within 1 hr delivery slot in excellent condition. Thanks

From: KT
in Huddersfield
Sent: 24 October 2010
Amazing - I placed my order one day and it arrived the following morning. Fantastic service

From: Nannio
in St Neots
Sent: 24 October 2010
Superb, promt delivery - can't ask for better. Great communication. Thank you

From: Samboragirl
in Aberdeen
Sent: 24 October 2010
The delivery was very prompt. We ordered one evening and it was here two days after, you can't do better than that. The delivery guy was also nice and chatty.

From: H1grant
in Suffolk
Sent: 24 October 2010
The product I ordered was delivered so fast. I ordered it on Sunday morning and it was delivered Tuesday lunch time. Thanks again Kiddicare

From: Ems
in Co. Down
Sent: 24 October 2010
This arrived next day. It was well packaged and protected and the delivery guy was very professional and friendly. the only draw back would be the delivery price as I'm not on the uk mainland.

From: Helenh
in Liverpool
Sent: 24 October 2010
Delivery from Kiddicare is excellent as always, email night before item due then a text on the delivery day giving a timeslot. I was given 10.24 - 11.24, pram came at 11am, what more could you ask for If only all other companies would take a leaf out of Kiddicare's book provide exact times like they do. Excellent service every time

From: Sarah
in London
Sent: 24 October 2010
Very easy to order product arrived the next day, it was also cheaper than on other sites. Was very happy with the service.

From: williams
in plymouth
Sent: 24 October 2010
excellant service with a text prompt when product arriving and within an hour slot. brillant service thank you.

From: jack's mummy
in hull
Sent: 23 October 2010
great delivery, love the 1 hour delivery slot. best online service i've used.

From: Benny
in Warwickshire
Sent: 23 October 2010
delivery was really quick and easy to re-arrange time if needed. would definately use again.

From: 'Manda, the Childminder
in Fareham
Sent: 23 October 2010
Delivery was excellent I had an email and text to say my pushchair would arrive between 11.09 and 12.09 and it did. First Class service. Well done Kiddicare.

From: Jack's Mummy
in Hull
Sent: 23 October 2010
Best online service i've ever used, fast prompt delivery. I recieved a text saying my delivery would be between 10-11am, it arrived on time.

From: Dee
in Birmingham
Sent: 23 October 2010
delivery was fantastic it said it would be here between 11.10 and 12.10 and it came at 11.10 on the dot, and came in good condition.

From: Almate
in Cambridge
Sent: 23 October 2010
The usual reliable brilliant Kiddicare one hour slot delivery with a text message to let us know the exact slot

From: charlie
in Manchester
Sent: 23 October 2010
Very quick delivery, kept informed by text message along the way.

From: Smileygirl8cakes
in Oxfordshire
Sent: 23 October 2010
Delivery was quick and within the stated one hour slot - amazing. The driver was very nice too. Well packaged. Very happy customer.

From: gail
in chesterfield
Sent: 23 October 2010
My products arrived within a week and all was in perfect condition.

From: Juventini
in London
Sent: 22 October 2010
Delivery and texts and email beforehand were great as always.

From: Z
in Ashford
Sent: 22 October 2010
Easy to order and delivered on time. Excellent service

From: jo
in essex
Sent: 22 October 2010
Very very quick service and great communication from the store, i got an email telling me the hour the product will be delivered. Fab.

From: Issy
in West Midlands
Sent: 22 October 2010
Delivery was good and the time slot was right on time

From: LP
in Amesbury
Sent: 22 October 2010
As usual fanstastic service from kiddicare.com Good update about delivery timing and got it delivered as promised. Product delivered in good condition.

From: Laura
in Plymouth
Sent: 22 October 2010
Excellent delivery service, will definately order from kiddicare again

From: melleescaton
in Letchworth
Sent: 22 October 2010
I have never come across a company whose delivery service has been so reliable and efficient I placed the order on Sun 1710 on the morning of Tue 1910, I had a text and email informing me that the chair would be delivered between 10-11am. I used the onlin e service to reschedule delivery for Fri 2210 first day I could be home and was impressed to find a card of missed delivery left at 1007. Then, on Fri 2210, I had a text and email telling me that delivery would be between 1107-1207, and sure enough, the chair was delivered around 1130. I am incredibly impressed and would rate Kiddicare's service a full five stars Highly recommended

From: Ava
in west lothian
Sent: 22 October 2010
i ordered on saturday night and it arrived tuesday morning. very quick and love the time slot info, so you know when to be in.

From: nat
in scotland
Sent: 22 October 2010
very pleased with delivery infact i recieved a text telling me it was due on the day and even the exact hour it was due in

From: MartinJPS
in Wilmslow
Sent: 21 October 2010
It arrived very quickly in very good condition, first time I shopped at Kidde.com and was very impressed, a large range of products and price wise they were the best for this product. I will be returning

From: froggyribbit
in Glasgow
Sent: 21 October 2010
Easy to use website, plenty of info and reviews. Excellent customer service, super quick delivery with one hour time slot advised by text on the morning of the delivery day, doesn't get much better from an online retailer.

From: Emma
in Heathfield
Sent: 21 October 2010
Propt delivery. Very handy to be told via text and email when it would arrive.

From: Procrastinator Mum
in Berkshire
Sent: 21 October 2010
The delivery on this product was SUPER speedy 24 hours after placing the order and arrived within a 1 hour time slot by Courier. I was sent a text message on the day of delivery specifying the time it would arrive and it duly did. Fantastic as I didnt need to wait in all day for it and I knew the doorbell wouldnt disturb my sons nap time. Puts most delivery services to shame. Excellent. Delivery driver even bought it inside for me as I had my hands full carrying my baby.

From: Mum to Stan
in Edinburgh
Sent: 21 October 2010
I can not recommend Kiddicare enough. I truly think they are a fantastic company who really have their finger on what good customer service is. Hurray for Kiddicare......

From: Ashpan
in South Ayrshire
Sent: 21 October 2010
Great service, very qiuck delivery, was in great con.

From: 2nd Time Mum
in Gloucester
Sent: 21 October 2010
Delivery was excellent and it arrived within the stated hour in perfect condition.

From: Nessie
in Kent
Sent: 21 October 2010
My delivery was in the hour slot that had been allocated. i like that they text you in the morning to give you the slot time and if not suitable you can change the delivery day. the driver was very polite and cheerful.

From: kel kel
in cambridgeshire
Sent: 21 October 2010
Ordered pushchair late mon night and received product thurs afternoon with no problems

From: busymum
in Barnsley
Sent: 21 October 2010
Excellent delivery service. I ordered at 2pm on a week day and it arrived at 8.30am the next morning.

From: 'Have a go Grannie'
in Plymouth
Sent: 21 October 2010
Prompt efficient delivery. Arrived next day within suggested timespan

From: Daddy B
in Gosport
Sent: 21 October 2010
Ordered by 5pm Thursday, delivered by 2pm the following day. Text and e-mail alert to the delivery tie slot was fantastic - no need to waste a day waiting for a delivery. The delivery driver very helpful putting the boxes where they were needed. Excellent service by all - 5 stars.

From: Chris
in Birmingham
Sent: 20 October 2010
Service from Kiddicare was fantastic, honestly the best internet buying experience I've ever had. 1010

From: Kadodado
in West Yorkshire
Sent: 20 October 2010
Prompt delivery - found getting the text message with an hourly slot was fantastic - not stuck in all day waiting. Will use again.

From: Steff
in Bristol
Sent: 20 October 2010
delivery was excellent on a different website where id first seen the footmuff it was going to be a 2 week delivery wait, i was realy impressed that kiddicare could get it to me the very next day.

From: Emma
in Cambridge
Sent: 20 October 2010
Very good, came next day free p p, they texted me a hour time slot in the morning and it arrived within this time. Very happy

From: Mummy Kara
in Norwich
Sent: 20 October 2010
Very fast delivery And it was free so thats even better -D

From: DC
in Kilmarnock
Sent: 20 October 2010
Delivery was excellent, packaged efficiently and securely. Could check on delivery progress via interlink website and was kept well informed.

From: Cher44
in Essex
Sent: 20 October 2010
Was sent an email at half eight in the morning saying that my toddler bed would be delivered at ten thirty to eleven thirty and it arrived at ten thirty. Gentleman was very good and put the bed in my hallway, all in all a brill service. Bed was in good condition.

From: Leah
in Bridgend
Sent: 20 October 2010
Ordered at 5pm thursday and it came by 1pm the following day Excellent service

From: T
in London
Sent: 20 October 2010
prompt and on time that was communicated in advance - well done

From: Rich
in Lee On The Solent
Sent: 19 October 2010
fantastic ordered one day arrived next day and the text message to let me know what time it was arriving realy help as i need to go out that day and this freed me up to do so. Great Service

From: mel
in Peacehaven, East Sussex
Sent: 19 October 2010
Excellent customer service, kept informed the whole time, delivery on time. Will definately be using kiddicare again.

From: mum of double trouble
in lancashire
Sent: 19 October 2010
excellent delivery service as always, 1hr time slot is the best.

From: Gran G
in Brecon, Mid-Wales
Sent: 19 October 2010
I COULD NOT BELIEVE the efficiency of the delivery of our Babylo fireguard. I only visited the Kiddicare website 15 minutes before the deadline for despatching that day. By the time I'd measured up and ordered it was after 5pm. Then an email advised delivery would be the following day between 11.40am and 12.40pm. IT ARRIVED AT 11.50AM 19 HOURS FROM ORDERING, it was assembled and installed - BRILLIANT

From: the galloping grandad
in nottingham
Sent: 19 October 2010
prompt delivery, arrived in good condition and the carrier was very polite.

From: Janey
in Newport
Sent: 19 October 2010
Service is wonderful, delivery was within 36 hours of ordering.

From: Granny
in North Wales
Sent: 19 October 2010
Very pleased with the delivery. Was given an update of when despatched and when to expect delivery. It was spot on.Great service

From: Caz
in Manchester
Sent: 19 October 2010
The service from Kiddicare is amazing. Very speedy delivery

From: Sophie
in Wales
Sent: 19 October 2010
Fantastic delivery. Received texts to inform when product was dispatched and approx time to arrive. Arrived in excellent condition.

From: Lindyloo
in London
Sent: 19 October 2010
Customer service and speed of delivery were faultless. For my money this company is top notch and reliable. What more do you need

From: Happy H
in London
Sent: 19 October 2010
Excellent delivery service -very informative and came at the time sent in the text message. The travel cot was in perfect condition on arrival.

From: Em
in Aylesbury
Sent: 19 October 2010
Delivery was prompt, within 24 hours and arrived at the s pecified time, in great condition, kiddicare customer services was exceptionally helpful

From: TASHA
in BATH
Sent: 19 October 2010
EXCELLENT COMPANY ONE OFF THE BEST HIGHLY RECOMMNDED

From: Shaun the triplets dad.
in South Yorkshire
Sent: 19 October 2010
The whole service was fast and professional. E-mail updated me about delivery. Product arrived in very good condition.

From: Sarah
in Oxfordshire
Sent: 19 October 2010
No faults what so ever with delivery and service, it arrived next day.

From: bo
in london
Sent: 19 October 2010
delivery was next day and we were given one hour slot,so convinient

From: jastik
in london
Sent: 19 October 2010
Fantastic delivery time. Ordered on Tuesday and had it delivered next day

From: Theobear
in Reading
Sent: 19 October 2010
Delivery and communication from Kiddicare is 2nd to none - I ordered this in the afternoon and it arrived the next day. Unfortunately I set other companies standards against Kiddicare now, they have alot to live up to.

From: Leela's mum
in Wirral
Sent: 19 October 2010
Delivery as always prompt and received in good condition. Great that you can rearrange timeslot, and actually know when we would receive it to the hour

From: S Rahman
in London
Sent: 19 October 2010
As expected Kiddicare was Spot on with delivery. Next day as promised. Way to go.

From: KatieKate
in Leicester
Sent: 18 October 2010
My delivery arrived the next day as advertised and during the designated time slot. The information received about my delivery time slot was very helpful and accurate.

From: Auntie
in Glasgow
Sent: 18 October 2010
Fantastic service - less than 36 hours after ordering it was received at a predetermined time - what a service.

From: mart
in lancashire
Sent: 18 October 2010
delivery was the best that ive ever experienced

From: C's nana
in Stirling
Sent: 18 October 2010
It was delivered within 24 hours of me ordering it online, Excelant service, I knew i was going to be out so i asked a neighbour to take it in and left a note on the door and she had no problem recieving it from the driver.

From: Joolz
in East Sussex
Sent: 18 October 2010
Very fast, reliable and professional delivery service.

From: Natalie
in West Yorkshire
Sent: 18 October 2010
Delivery was after 2 days but would have been the next day if my road hadn't been blocked. So overall very good.

From: Mungie
in Suffolk
Sent: 18 October 2010
Was very happy with the delivery and overall service as it was prompt and arrived on time and in very good condition.

From: Mooglebee
in Suffolk
Sent: 18 October 2010
we were very pleased with the fast and prompt delivery and it arrived on time and in excellent condition.

From: Kim
in Molesey
Sent: 18 October 2010
Excellent delivery. On day of delivery had email saying buggy would be delivered between 10.28 and 11.28 and it arrived at 10.29. Never had a problem with Kiddicare.com.

From: lottie10
in Doncaster
Sent: 18 October 2010
Delivered on expected dateordered sun evening arrived on tues.Received text re delivery early tues morning.

From: lesley
in London
Sent: 18 October 2010
Ordered on monday about 2 oclock and was deleived to me tuesday morning at 8am couldnt ask for more was kept up to date on all orders and times of delivery

From: Sonni
in London
Sent: 18 October 2010
Kiddicare delivery was simply astonishing. It was next day delivery and I received an email in the morning telling me very precisely in which one hour slot the item would arrive and then it did. AND this service was free I'm very very impressed, great company, thank you so much, just what one needs as a busy, stressed parent

From: Sarah
in Kent
Sent: 18 October 2010
Delivered next day in a one hour time slot - excellent service throughout.

From: Luv Being a Mum
in Surrey
Sent: 18 October 2010
Delivery was extremely prompt- very impressed with the service from Kiddiecare. They never dissapoint.

From: Alison
in Carmarthenshire
Sent: 18 October 2010
Delivery was exactly on time and product arrived n good condition.

From: Angie
in Wakefield
Sent: 18 October 2010
The service I received from this company was first class. I ordered the seat and it was delivered the next day. SMS messages were received confirming the item was despatched and giving a tracking number. Fantastic, will definitely use again.

From: Pinkchick
in Birmingham
Sent: 18 October 2010
Can not fault delievery at all emails and text messages received notifying me of delivery time Item received within that time slot.. Excellent service will use again

From: williams mummy
in cheshire
Sent: 18 October 2010
I'd never used Kiddicare before but I found the whole experience wonderful. The order process was quick and efficient - the delivery was prompt and the text messaging service was great. I'll be using Kiddicare again. Thank you.

From: Natsals
in Portsmouth
Sent: 18 October 2010
Very good as always, email to tell be the one hour time margin product would arrive

From: Busy Gran
in Cheshire
Sent: 18 October 2010
As usual excellent service from Kiddicare. Always informative about delivery and always on time.

From: Rich T
in Tamworth
Sent: 18 October 2010
Delivery service was excellent with really good communication.

From: littleluv
in Frome, Somerset
Sent: 18 October 2010
It arrived the next day, very propt and on time. I was very satisfied

From: Beca J
in Suffolk
Sent: 17 October 2010
Ordered it on Monday, it was here by 3.30pm on tuesday as standard delivery. Arrived well packed and in good order.

From: Peds
in Berkshire
Sent: 17 October 2010
Excellent service and prompt delivery, with easy redelivery when not in first time round.

From: Bizzy's mum
in Oldham
Sent: 17 October 2010
Emails were sent to inform me of dispatch and actual delivery time. it arrived just less than 24 hours after I ordered it. Excellent customer service

From: Scarlet
in East Midlands
Sent: 17 October 2010
Fabulous delivery service Excellent to know the hour slot it will arrive

From: Titch
in Bristol
Sent: 17 October 2010
Delivery was very fast. Havent had service this great. Thank you.

From: CLAIRE
in lIVERPOOL
Sent: 17 October 2010
EXCELLENT SPEEDY DELIVERY, ALSO IDEAL AS AN HOUR DELIVERY SLOT WEAS GIVEN SO NO WAITING IN ALL DAY

From: helenrocks
in Warwickshire
Sent: 17 October 2010
Excellent service i receiv ed text message updates to keep me informed when my parcel would arrive was given a one hour time slot which meant i wasn't wating in all day.

From: Amanda
in Lancashire
Sent: 16 October 2010
As always, delivery was quick with the product arriving in perfect condition as ordered.

From: nik
in west midlands
Sent: 16 October 2010
Very fast delivery and brilliant txt service no more waiting around for a week for nothing you know exactly when your item is being delivered. Although I didnt choose the express delivery option it still arrived the day after I placed order. Thanks kiddicare

From: Louisianna the happy mum
in South Wales
Sent: 16 October 2010
The item was delivered within 2 days and in an excellent condition.

From: Gemmaann
in West Sussex
Sent: 16 October 2010
delivery was good as you recieve a text message with a small time frame in which time your product is arriving

From: nanna d
in northeast
Sent: 16 October 2010
quick delivery sevice .product arrived in good condition.customer service was very helpful

From: scott
in Norfolk
Sent: 16 October 2010
delivery was very good arriving the next day after dispatch. arrived in good condition.

From: wainsworld
in liverpool
Sent: 16 October 2010
from order to delivery fantastic service paid with paypal which was good for me deliv ery and communication great email said delivered between 11-10 and 12-10am arrived 11-13 what else could you ask for very impressed

From: Leeloo
in Norfolk
Sent: 16 October 2010
Will buy from Kiddicare again, Communication was fantastic and delivery was prompt and exactly between the time they promised. Makes a refreshing change Very happy customer

From: old-mum
in Hertford
Sent: 16 October 2010
very quick delivery with a very, very useful one-hour deliver slot emailed on the morning of delivery

From: kit1882
in Lymington
Sent: 16 October 2010
Cannot commend Kiddicare highly enough for their delivery service - it is absolutly first class and other retailers should take note. ordered sunday evening, got msgs on monday to confirm that item was being sent, msg on tues confirming when my order would arrive that same day - to the nearest hour - and it was delivered right on time. thanks so much kiddicare - your delivery service is a prime reason for me shopping with you rather than your competitors. thanks so much.

From: Rachy
in scotland
Sent: 16 October 2010
its was dlivered in good condition..driver was polite and nice.i got a txt that morning to say when it would b here and it arrived on time

From: Hannah
in Hampshire
Sent: 16 October 2010
Excellent. Delivered exactly as promised. Thank you.

From: Gen
in Lochmaben
Sent: 16 October 2010
Amazing service and delivery from Kiddicare as always thank you

From: anya
in london
Sent: 15 October 2010
As always I am very pleased with Kiddicare delivery service - very fast and thanks to sms option I always know when exactly the courier will come so it saves my time.

From: Beckie First Time Mum
in Wirral
Sent: 15 October 2010
Delivery was great, Pram was in great condition. Did have problem with right rear brake after a few weeks of us but emailed Kiddiecare and they are sending out a new rear brake unit. They Have Been Fast At Getting Back To Me. Will be using this website alot more.

From: Tina
in Stevenage
Sent: 15 October 2010
Outstanding The delviery was very quick. I was actually surprised. Never had any other company process the order and deliver so quick. Very pleased.

From: Beth
in Leeds
Sent: 15 October 2010
Absolutely excellent. Prompt and got a text telling me the exact time of delivery. Why can't all companies be this good.

From: SW
in South yorkshire
Sent: 15 October 2010
i ordered wednesday morning 4am and it was delevered thursday fantastic delivery service

From: GailB
in West Midlands
Sent: 15 October 2010
Prompt delivery, and all arrived in good condition.

From: Vic
in Poole
Sent: 15 October 2010
Fabulous service. We have purchased twice from Kiddicare now after being let down by other suppliers not delivering. Ordered one day and received next day. In future we won't bother with other suppliers, we will just come straight to Kiddicare

From: Lol
in Cornwall
Sent: 14 October 2010
Delivery was better than prompt - incredible Everything was extremely well packed absolutely everything that should have been included was.

From: YummyMummy2
in Scotland
Sent: 14 October 2010
As always, delivery excellent. Received text within hour of goods arriving.

From: Mum of Two
in Manchester
Sent: 14 October 2010
I always buy my baby products from Kiddicare now because they are an excellent company I ordered the bed set on a Thurs and received it the next day I even received a text message to tell m e what time the order would arrive, which was brilliant because I didn't have to wait in all day. The delivery man was friendly and arrived at the exact time I was told Brilliant

From: LucyLu
in Norfolk
Sent: 14 October 2010
Easy ordering, prompt delivery and secure packaging.

From: LKR
in Essex
Sent: 14 October 2010
The service was amazing, ordered Friday morning, package arrived Monday at 9.21. Fab.

From: adamka
in london new southgate
Sent: 14 October 2010
very quick respond, very professional,the only problem I had was with payment by credit card, in the end all fine thanks

From: YummyMummy2
in Scotland
Sent: 14 October 2010
Fab service as usual, fast delivery. text service to advise time of delivery excellent idea.

From: Loopy Lisa
in London
Sent: 14 October 2010
Best delivery service i've experienced. Was kept constantly updated on the day it was coming then got a text and an email with an hour slot of when it was due to arrive and it actually did arrive at they time they said it would That's almost unheard of nowadays. Very happy

From: Chezz
in Greenock
Sent: 14 October 2010
delivery very quick and arrived within the time stated. Was in mint conditio n when it arrived

From: YummyMummy2
in Scotland
Sent: 14 October 2010
As always, very prompt delivery you get sent a text within an hour of when delivery will be. Excellent service price.

From: trina
in suffolk
Sent: 13 October 2010
Excellent service very prompt. Keep very well informed of delivery. Impressed with text confirming delivery that day giving an hour window freeing u up for the rest of the day. Thanku

From: morgymoo
in highpeak.
Sent: 13 October 2010
i got my product next day as promised. i was sent a text giving me an hour window for the delivery and they were bang on time. best company i have ever used and will be using again.

From: Dan
in Stevenage
Sent: 13 October 2010
Delivery was fantastic, the times sent via text to your mobile was really useful

From: MissG
in Glasgow
Sent: 13 October 2010
Delivery was fantastic. I recieved a text in the morning saying delivery would be between 12.52 and 13.52, the buggy arrived at 13.05. Fantastic.

From: Lolly
in Southampton
Sent: 13 October 2010
A great delivery service, with a text service to choose the best day for delivery.

From: Zoe B
in Durham
Sent: 13 October 2010
Great Service, well informed of delivery schedule and on time.

From: Ronks
in London
Sent: 13 October 2010
Prompt delivery. Customer Service very helpful and didnt have to wait too long on the queue.

From: Chas25
in London
Sent: 13 October 2010
Prompt delivery and great that came next day in time allocated on email received in morning so didn't have to stay in all day

From: SA
in Widnes
Sent: 13 October 2010
fantastic service continuous communication about when the delivery will be and between what time. This avoids busy mothers rearranging things to staying home whole day, waiting around for the delivery.

From: Dee
in London
Sent: 13 October 2010
The delivery was prompt and the driver was so helpful.He was very polite

From: First time mum
in London
Sent: 13 October 2010
As always, excellent service from Kiddicare - I ordered in the afternoon standard postage and the following morning it arrived Best delivery service around.

From: granny
in glasgow
Sent: 13 October 2010
Great delivery sevice, given one hour time slot without asking

From: Sarah
in Horsham
Sent: 13 October 2010
Delivery was brilliant and came between the times that i had been given.

From: koshy
in slough
Sent: 13 October 2010
The delivery was very prompt and very fast. wonderful

From: danicabell
in Anglesey
Sent: 13 October 2010
This item arrived the next day at the expected time as notified. Excellent service

From: Treacle
in kent
Sent: 12 October 2010
As always delivery was on time and the driver cheerier

From: Pigeons
in North London
Sent: 12 October 2010
Delivery was prompt and the product arrived in good condition.

From: Boo Boo's Mummy
in Swindon, Wiltshire
Sent: 12 October 2010
The delivery was fantastic, next day and it came exactly inbetween the time that were emailed to me that morning. Couldn't ask for better service.

From: mummy to 3
in derby
Sent: 12 October 2010
Kiddicare are fantastic I always use them never had a problem. Always cheaper and where else can u order somthing at 4pm and it come the next day fantastic.

From: Namoussa
in London
Sent: 12 October 2010
As always, Kiddicare have exceeded my expectations, the delivery was right on time, very accurate, SMS and email delivery notifications right on time. Thanks Kiddicare, keep it up

From: Annie
in South Lanarkshire
Sent: 12 October 2010
Excellent service. Ordered at 1600 and was deliverered next day between 1100 - 1200 couldnt have got faster if I had travelled to the shop to buy myself Will definately use again and recommend

From: Bliss Bird
in North West London
Sent: 12 October 2010
Exceptional customer service. I spoke to a Kiddicare pram expert before I bought this pram to make sure the stock held was the latest model. The Lady I spoke to was fully aware of the vibe and the changes recently made. I ordered Monday afternoon and I was pushing my son in it at 2pm the next day.

From: Charl
in Barry, Wales
Sent: 12 October 2010
I ordered this as a pre-order item. I ordered it on a thursday afternoon and was told it would be back in stock in 5 days later. I was amazed when it arrived the next day at 11.20amFantastic service. The driver was very friendly and helpful.

From: chrissy0416
in Kent
Sent: 12 October 2010
Excellent service Was kept up to date from the moment the order was placed until the moment the order arrived at my door was even given the exact hour which the order would arrive. It came the next day and I was very impressed. Will definitely be shopping with Kiddicare again in the future. From now on I'll check here first to see if my item is stocked before I go anywhere else

From: Frankie
in Liverpool
Sent: 12 October 2010
Delivery was prompt and a 1 hour window for delivery was provided, which means you're not stuck in all day waiting Product arrived in perfect condition.

From: Kerry
in Newcastle
Sent: 12 October 2010
Ordered on a sat got an email and updated with delivery all of the way good service

From: chrissy0416
in Kent
Sent: 12 October 2010
Excellent service Was kept up to date from the moment the order was placed until the moment the order arrived at my door was even given the exact hour which the order would arrive. It came the next day and I was very impressed. Will definitely be shopping with Kiddicare again in the future. From now on I'll check here first to see if my item is stocked before I go anywhere else

From: Sylv
in Bristol
Sent: 12 October 2010
The delivery was very prompt and the delivery time was accurate. The product was in perfect condition and there was no assembly needed.

From: Big Daddy
in Galashiels, Scotland
Sent: 12 October 2010
I was very happy as my product was delivered the next day. It was packaged brilliantly and in excellent condition.

From: Natalie
in Cheshire
Sent: 12 October 2010
Once again, amazing delivery and service. The text message to tell me my one hour slot came through first thing around 730am, which meant I could organise my day and not have to wait in - fab.

From: asier
in york
Sent: 11 October 2010
It arrived 3 days from ordering, the time slot was greatly communicated. No problems and completely hassle free

From: Twin Mama
in Sussex
Sent: 11 October 2010
Prmopt and reliable delivery as always. I love the hourly slot and text service it's brilliant.

From: pregnant
in Bath
Sent: 11 October 2010
Delivered next day during the time slot allocated. Kiddi care are brilliant everytime

From: Torontogirl
in surrey
Sent: 11 October 2010
Excellent, next day delivery, polite and friendly.

From: Charlotte
in Surrey
Sent: 11 October 2010
Received the very next day in the hour time slot I was given. So chuffed with the purchase.

From: Jack the shopper
in Doncaster
Sent: 11 October 2010
A fabulous service yet again. Received 2 texts one to say it is on its way and another with the hour timeslot for delivery. Thank you Kiddicare.

From: Snufflebeam
in Birmingham
Sent: 11 October 2010
I was extremely satisfied with the service and delivery that KC provided. The process from placing the initial order to receipt of the product was outstanding. The information which I received whilst the order was being processed was helpful. I particulary liked the text message service which notified you of the delievery time slot, which I have not had before with any other company. This order was my very first order with KC and I can say that I will definitely be using KC in the very near future. It is also lovely to receive itmes packaged neatly and intact, which is what I got with KC.

From: SAM
in ESSEX
Sent: 11 October 2010
Excellent service ordered pushchair on Friday it arrived early Monday morning, I also recieved a text message to let me know what time it would arrive I could change the day if need be.......cannot fault KIDDICARE AT ALL.

From: Shinny
in Manchester
Sent: 11 October 2010
The delivery service was excellent, i was kept informed to the products delivery via txt on my mobile. This is a really good idea.

From: The Thorp Family
in Hertfordshire
Sent: 11 October 2010
You can't fault kiddicare's delivery service. I am very impressed by the 1 hour delivery slot and text messages to tell you when to expect your prodcuts.

From: Niamh
in Dublin
Sent: 11 October 2010
My cot arrived to Ireland within 3 days of ordering - very impressed

From: Charlotte
in Surrey
Sent: 11 October 2010
Arrived the very next day in the hour time slot I was given, Very satisfied.

From: mother2be
in Birmingham
Sent: 10 October 2010
Delivery was 1 hr before booked time, but I was at home so there was no problem

From: Buffybaxter
in Northampton
Sent: 10 October 2010
This product was delivered in less then 24 hours after purchasing it. Was very happy with this service and will be happy to but other items knowing i can get next day delivery.

From: passarah
in Rotherham
Sent: 10 October 2010
Same joyful delivery man, who delivers all my baby purchases. Very promt, arrived the next working day, and informed via text messages and emails.

From: kirsty
in essex
Sent: 10 October 2010
next day delivery and time given which was above the rest, item all boxed in perfect condition.

From: chelsie the lover
in birmingham
Sent: 10 October 2010
yes delivery was good an my product was in good condition and yes customer serice was really good there fixs my problems straight away.

From: jumpinggiraffe
in Leigh on Sea
Sent: 10 October 2010
Fantastic service and delivery. Really prompt and I like the fact you can change your slot by text. The 1 hour window is REALLY useful.

From: Jen
in Brighton
Sent: 10 October 2010
Was an issue with the product part missing so I rang customer services and this part was promptly delivered. Thanks

From: SuperK
in West Yorkshire
Sent: 10 October 2010
Amazingly quick delivery - kiddicare are my new favourite online store Another famous provider of childcare products said it could take up to 13 days to deliver pretty much the same item - what planet are they on

From: Vics
in Berkshire
Sent: 10 October 2010
Excellent delivery service - I received a text and an email to confirm delivery time and had the option of changing it to a more convenient time. Really helpful delivery man who carried the boxes to whichever room I specified.

From: Mrs Brand
in Rosyth,Fife
Sent: 10 October 2010
As always fantastic service from Kiddicare, next day delivery and very informative texts regarding delivery day and time

From: fette on the run
in sheffield
Sent: 10 October 2010
Best delivery service I have ever experienced. I'll strongly recommend friends and family to use kiddicare.com

From: essexsean
in essex
Sent: 10 October 2010
arived exactly when they said it would, cannot fault the delivery at all

From: Jessica
in Lancashire
Sent: 10 October 2010
Fantasic delivery service, it was quick and free x

From: Chloe and Ruby
in Essex
Sent: 10 October 2010
great delive ry arrived in the hour that was allocated by text that morning arrived fully boxed.

From: tillery
in Gwent. S. Wales
Sent: 10 October 2010
The delivery process was fantastic i received a text message saying the time it would be delivered and it was delivered within that hour timeframe, so you don't need to wait in all day for the parcel.

From: Leni
in Warrington
Sent: 10 October 2010
very good service,product was delivered very fast. orderded on saturday got it on tuesday. product was boxed and arrived in perfect condition.i recommend this web site to everyone.

From: tiff
in ngham
Sent: 10 October 2010
the delivery is brill cant say anythink bad about it the products come realy fast

From: Granny
in London
Sent: 10 October 2010
Seat arrived by next day delivery and within the 1 hour time slot that had been notified to me.Excellent service.

From: busymum
in Newcastle
Sent: 10 October 2010
Great service and delivery. Emails and texts kept us up to date with our order.

From: NickynMarky
in Bristol
Sent: 09 October 2010
Excellent delivery service. They sent me a text in the morning of delivery to let me know when they were coming, and they came within the times stated.

From: Foze
in Derby
Sent: 09 October 2010
very good delivery,arrived at time they stated.good communication throughout the whole buying process

From: Beau's mummy
in Hertffordshire
Sent: 09 October 2010
Super quick delivery ordered at 8am wa delivered at 9am next morning

From: Malawl
in Coalville
Sent: 09 October 2010
I was impressed as delivery was very quick. Product arrived in cood condition.

From: Blossom
in Derby
Sent: 08 October 2010
Delivery was excellent. Had an email stating delivery slot and it arrived 15 mins into the slot. Perfect...so very convenient not being tied to the house all day Thanks Kiddicare

From: firstlady008
in warwickshire
Sent: 08 October 2010
very prompt delivery. received emails and text messages regarding delivery the day before and also on the morning of delivery which told me an hour delivery slot 9.58-10.58 which was kept to, and infact they arrived dead on the 9.58 mark.

From: Brini
in Milton Keynes
Sent: 08 October 2010
Item was delivered in the delivery slot stated so I knew I could get on with the rest of my day. I love using Kiddicare

From: plum84
in Norton Canes
Sent: 08 October 2010
Delivery was excellent. Very prompt. Wedsite is fantastic, easy to use and you have an excellent range of products.

From: Jacqueline
in Glasgow
Sent: 08 October 2010
I received an email stating that it would be delivered between 11.18 am and 12.18, it was delivered at 11.20am. Fantastic service

From: K the proud nanna
in Cornwall
Sent: 08 October 2010
Great service from this company came within 2 days of ordering. Arrived in great condition,box securely fastened and intact.Have not needed to use customer services as everything really good.

From: H
in Lincolnshire
Sent: 08 October 2010
Product was delivered by next day delivery and was in excellent condition when it arrived.

From: Micha
in Essex
Sent: 08 October 2010
Outstanding delivery. I placed the order on the internet at 2pm and it was delivered the following day by before noon. I was sent a text message to say it would be delivered within an hours timeslot and it was. I paid for normal delivery too not express - so happy days -

From: PollyProp
in Scotland
Sent: 08 October 2010
id just like to say WOW i ordered this on Thursday at 1540pm and it got delivered the next day at 1440pm ,carefully packed and in great condition.....my daughter was tucked up sound asleep in it that night...i couldnt believe it , brilliant

From: Sandi C
in Lancashire
Sent: 08 October 2010
Excellent service and prompt delivery I just wish every other company had such great service. Keep it up Kiddicare your a shining example to the kind of customer care and service customers should be recieving.

From: mush
in east cleveland
Sent: 08 October 2010
got email to tell me what time bed would be delieverd so didnt have to stay in all day

From: Nicky
in Gosport
Sent: 08 October 2010
The service was superb. I was kept informed as to what day and what time my items would arrive. They were ordered on Saturday afternoon and arrived Tuesday lunchtime. A very prompt efficient service.

From: Lisa
in Norwich
Sent: 08 October 2010
Delivery was very prompt, arrived in good condition and on time.

From: Gran
in Derbyshire
Sent: 08 October 2010
Delivery service is the best I have ever experienced. Tex t message email telling of exact time of delivery down to the hour, perfect.

From: first time mummy
in nottingham
Sent: 08 October 2010
i love kiddicare delivery it came asap and this came 10 mins before the hour it said it would. ive bought alot off here because deivery is so good and the products are good with wikid prices

From: Mum of 3 boys
in Hampshire
Sent: 08 October 2010
Kiddicare were fantastic, had my products delivered the very next day for free I received an email that morning informing me that my delivery would arrive within an hour time slot and it did Perfect condition, faultless thankyou -D

From: Patricia
in Gloucestershire
Sent: 07 October 2010
Delivery was very prompt, and the product arrived in good condition. I appreciated the text message to tell me which day it was being delivered, with the option to reschedule if necessary - an excellent idea.

From: newbieGP
in Pembrokeshire
Sent: 07 October 2010
Prompt delivery. Good condition. Packaging not too bulky so easily disposed of.

From: jambo1705
in fife
Sent: 07 October 2010
speedy delivery plus email to say what time item would be here.

From: Mrs C M
in n
Sent: 07 October 2010
Delivery as quick and 1 hour slot service very simple. Thumbs up

From: Hayley
in Stirling, Scotland
Sent: 07 October 2010
Updates by email were good and delivery was fast,ordered item on Friday afternoon and it arrived first thing Monday morning though the packaging was somewhat oversized for the product that was in it in fact it was that fast that the product arrived and then I received an email the following day to say that it would be delivered that day Would totally recommend this company for speed and customer service.

From: newbieGP
in Pembrokeshire
Sent: 07 October 2010
Delivery on time. Packaging recyclable apart from plastic bag inside the box.

From: Lou
in Newcastle Upon Tyne
Sent: 07 October 2010
Best delivery service i've every had when ordering on line with a one hour time slot given, cant get any better

From: mummyLaura
in Chester
Sent: 07 October 2010
delivery was was quick and was kept updated as to what was happening with my delivery

From: Daffy duck
in Northamptonshire
Sent: 07 October 2010
Outstanding delivery,prompt and arriving in execellent condition. No home assembly required - great

From: Jay
in Bristol
Sent: 07 October 2010
Bought our second Jane Montecarlo Plus from Kiddicare because their price was the best I could find. Ordered on Friday, delivered on Monday - it can't get any better. Thank you very much

From: kat gy
in grimsby
Sent: 06 October 2010
delivery very prompt ,product arrived in great condition,customer service was excellent .liked the fact you get emails telling you roughly what time my item would arrive

From: Beaver
in Marlow
Sent: 06 October 2010
Excellent service, text notification of deliveries is a brilliant idea, not only that, the product was actually delivered when it was supposed to be I would highly recommnend this company

From: G
in London
Sent: 06 October 2010
Next day delivery, received e-mail with time slot and it arrived just when they said. Excellent service

From: Drummer Daddy
in Livingston, Scotland
Sent: 06 October 2010
Impressively quick delivery and efficient service with good communication throughout.

From: Julie
in Wolverhampton
Sent: 06 October 2010
I was very impressed with the delivery service. It was great knowing exactly when it would arrive, down to the hour, so I knew I would be in. Great service.

From: Drummer Daddy
in Livingston, Scotland
Sent: 06 October 2010
Impressively quick delivery and efficient service with good communication throughout.

From: Little Blossom's Grandma
in Plymouth
Sent: 06 October 2010
You can certainly be confident that what you get is the best on line service ever. No more waiting in all day for the delivery man. The hour time slot was convenient and he was on time And of course if it wasn't it was easy to change. I hope it is only a matter of time before ALL deliveries are made the same way. FA NTASTIC.

From: evelyn
in aberdeenshire
Sent: 06 October 2010
Excellent Delivery No complaints what so ever will shop with Kiddicare again Thank You

From: Claire
in Cardiff
Sent: 06 October 2010
My car seat was delivered free of charge the following day after I placed my order on-line. I was e-mailed, and sent a text message to inform me of the time-frame of when the delivery would arrive to my home. Excellent delivery service Really pleased,

From: tabitha
in poole
Sent: 06 October 2010
the delivery was fantastic it arrived in perfect condition i would and have highly recommended kiddiecare to all my friends.

From: Drummer Daddy
in Livingston, Scotland
Sent: 06 October 2010
Impressed with fast delivery. Great all-round service. Good communication by text as well as email.

From: Nicole
in Buckinghamshire
Sent: 06 October 2010
Delivery was prompt, love that they text you to say when they'll be coming so you don't have to wait in all day

From: Drummer Daddy
in Livingston, Scotland
Sent: 06 October 2010
Ordered Fri PM, arrived Monday PM - very happy with that for a free delivery service. One corner of the package was torn open in transit but the product was undamaged and complete so no problem.

From: k
in london
Sent: 06 October 2010
Having never ordered from Kiddicare before the service was a great exception to the rule, including the email letting me know the 1 hour time frame i could expect it to be delivered in that day. Fantastic Finally, a system that takes into account hectic parenting

From: Stastar
in London
Sent: 06 October 2010
Arrived in good condition and customer service for delivery was very helpful.

From: adelenkey
in cardiff
Sent: 06 October 2010
ordered on the saturday night and item came tuesday morning fabulous.

From: Kaylie
in Norfolk
Sent: 06 October 2010
Very fast delivery The delivery man was very helpful and friendly

From: Em
in Bath
Sent: 05 October 2010
Fantastic, it arrived quickly and didn't have to stay in all day waiting for the delivery as you are given an hours time slot, brilliant

From: jackie
in london
Sent: 05 October 2010
LOOOOOOOOVE KIDDICARE fantastic delivery, lots of communication and product delivered within the time slot very happy

From: mum of 3
in essex
Sent: 05 October 2010
As ever kiddicare provided excellent service. Delivery within a day and inexpensive, can't get any better

From: Richchick
in Lincs
Sent: 05 October 2010
I ordered the mattress at 3pm it arrived just after 10am the next day. Great

From: Melanie
in Orpington
Sent: 05 October 2010
Amazing, ordered on Wednesday night about 9pm and delivered 9am on Friday

From: LAYSG
in CHESHIRE
Sent: 05 October 2010
1st one pre ordered excellent communication, second one came next day

From: Diane
in Stoke on Trent
Sent: 05 October 2010
Excellent contact and delivery, order was received as notified.

From: 8862emma
in Galloway
Sent: 05 October 2010
Delivery very prompt, and arrived next day even though order not placed until 2pm. One hour slot perfect for a busy mum, and handy to be contacted by text. Arrived in perfect condition. Flawless service, as always

From: ClareS
in Halifax
Sent: 05 October 2010
The service was excellent. We'd had the same product on order for 4 weeks with another supplier who'd initially confirmed they had stock in and then changed their mind. We ordered with Kiddicare on the Wed night received the product with FREE delivery on Friday morning. Receiving the texts confirming an hour delivery slot is excellent and very rare. Really really impressed.

From: Beuk
in London
Sent: 05 October 2010
Amazing delivery service. Extra quick and reliable. Fantastic I've ordered one day before 5pm and got the item next day at 11am Amazing

From: Meg
in London
Sent: 05 October 2010
Great service Ordered midday Wednesday received next morning before 11am Delivery ETA status given via text email and delivery without fail during specified time.

From: Mandi B
in Lancashire
Sent: 04 October 2010
Order at 3.30, was delivered next day before 1pm. Impressive.

From: Mandi B
in Lancashire
Sent: 04 October 2010
Ordered it about 3.30, and was delivered the next day before 1pm. Wow.

From: Mel
in Cambridge
Sent: 04 October 2010
I find the text service specifying the delivery time really useful. The delivery arrived on time and in good condition.

From: Northy
in London
Sent: 04 October 2010
Excellent service. Product was with me in less than 24 hours Love the mobile text updates as well...saved me sitting in all afternoon.

From: Grandpa
in North East.
Sent: 04 October 2010
Product delivered very promptly.A part was found to be missing, E-mailed customer relations dept and within the day a part had been ordered and is to be sent,no hassle. Very easy to contact and very freindly service.

From: Wilber
in Sussex
Sent: 04 October 2010
As always delivery cannot be faulted. The quickest turn around on the net. Great communication throughout and even an hour timed delivery window sent by text. Brilliant

From: Bess
in West Yorkshire
Sent: 04 October 2010
Amazingly prompt next day delivery An e-mail was sent to tell me exactly what time it would arrive. Best service ever

From: Northy
in London
Sent: 04 October 2010
I could not be more impressed with the delivery service. The best I've ever encounted. Prompt, informative and surprisingly efficient.

From: lillibet
in Norwich
Sent: 04 October 2010
Delivery time was arranged as it was suitable for me. A delightful change from lots of other companies.

From: Alison
in East Kilbride
Sent: 04 October 2010
Cannot fault the delivery service at all Received text messages updating me on when it would arrive and was bang on time.

From: LEE
in LONDON
Sent: 04 October 2010
The delivery was perfect - short, accurate and the package has a arrived in A perfect condition.

From: tiredmummy
in oxfordshire
Sent: 04 October 2010
Delivery prompt. Love the text message to tell me when to expect it.

From: RockingGrannie
in Aberdeenshire
Sent: 04 October 2010
No next day delivery in my area available, but no problem as arrived within 2 days.

From: Sleepymum
in Edinburgh
Sent: 04 October 2010
Great service, as always, and fast delivery too, pl us products well-packaged Have used your company several times since my son was born really can't fault your service or your prices - thanks -

From: james fast
in medway
Sent: 04 October 2010
wow, what a fantastic delivery service, i was texted when i was gonna receive my parcel and also what time interlink were perfectly on time, and driver was polite and helpful. I will buy from kiddicare again and again..

From: minnie
in nottingham
Sent: 04 October 2010
The service was amazing I ordered in the afternoon and the delivery came at 8am the following morning- we didn't hear him at the door but he came back early afternoon. what a star I can't fault kiddicare and their service. Highly recommend definately use them again.

From: Jemma
in Scotland
Sent: 04 October 2010
First time using website and will def be using again, price and delivery are both great.

From: Jacqui mom of two princesses
in Dublin, Ireland
Sent: 04 October 2010
I live in Ireland and ordered at 6pm on Thursday and received it at 3pm on Monday....amazing It only cost 8 too Arrived in perfect condition. Very impressed with the service from Kiddicare, I will be recommending you to everyone.

From: Mother of toddler
in London
Sent: 04 October 2010
Very prompt delivery the next day and the product and packaging were in perfect condition. Excellent service and I will be using kiddicare again.

From: mummy of 2
in Cheshire
Sent: 03 October 2010
This gorgeous cotbed arrived in just 2 days and the couriers even offered to help my hubby carry it into our nursery. Fantastic service

From: Archie's Mum
in West Mids
Sent: 03 October 2010
Delivery was very prompt and i was emailed with estimated time of delivery, very good.

From: Mummy
in Leeds
Sent: 03 October 2010
Excellent service, arrived when told and in good condition.

From: JohnS
in Basingstoke
Sent: 03 October 2010
Easy ordering system and quick delivery. Very efficient.

From: kat 7700
in sheffield
Sent: 03 October 2010
delivery was fantastic- came next day and opted for text alert - got a text early am with a hour time slot so meant a day not sat around. As promised delivery was on time.

From: Rhi
in Rossendale
Sent: 03 October 2010
Delivery was simply EXCELLENT - I wish all companies followed by your example

From: Sayles Family
in London
Sent: 03 October 2010
Excellent delivery service - on time and very useful to know the delivery slot when planning our day.

From: butlergibson
in Hampshire
Sent: 03 October 2010
So impressed with Kiddicare...alerting us to an hour delivery slot and the ability to change it through sending a text which I did no problem. We will be using this site again as we were aware of it but had never bought from it.

From: Fran2102
in West Yorkshire
Sent: 03 October 2010
My email said the delivery would be between 1.40pm and 2.40pm - it arrived at 1.45 I love the fact that Kiddicare specify the hour it is to be delivered and if this is not convenient you can text or email by return to change the date. Best delivery from any company I know

From: Janeybee
in Shipley
Sent: 03 October 2010
Excellent delivery service from Kiddicare. Very prompt.

From: Archie's Mum
in West Mids
Sent: 03 October 2010
Very prompt delivery, pleased with overall service.

From: Mumontherun
in Chelmsford
Sent: 02 October 2010
Delivery service was excellent, came the next day, and within the hour stated by text message, great idea Kiddicare

From: JP
in London
Sent: 02 October 2010
As always - very impressed with Kiddicare delivery.

From: TS1
in Coventry
Sent: 02 October 2010
Fantastic. Emailed me to say order received. Again when order was being processed, again to say order dispatched and also sent me a text on the day of delivery giving me a 3 hour delivery slot.....It arrived on time. Arrived in good condition. Had no need for customer service. Great service. Keep it up.

From: jo
in london
Sent: 02 October 2010
have used kiddicare 2 now and both times delivery was excellent.was told it would arrive between 12.38PM-1.38PM and arrived and exactly 12.38pm

From: kimba woo
in north wales
Sent: 02 October 2010
Delivery was as promised prompt and in good condition.

From: moosmummy10
in near manchester
Sent: 02 October 2010
I placed my order late Sunday night and it was delivered Tuesday morning, very fast delivery

From: Nu Nu
in Doncaster, South Yorkshire.
Sent: 02 October 2010
I registered my mobile number when i bought the seat so I received a text telling me when the seat would be delivered within an hour time scale. Very prompt and helpful delivery drivers. Very Pleased.

From: satisfied grandma
in Brighton
Sent: 02 October 2010
The delivery time was very precise, between 15.13 and 16.13. It arrived at 15.23 so not bad at all. It was in good condition and was very easy to put together.

From: Nannna Pal
in North East
Sent: 02 October 2010
Delivery service excellent will most certainly use again.

From: Claire
in North West
Sent: 02 October 2010
was very easy to order, quick delivery and great to receive a text advising the time it would be with me.

From: Amy
in Fife, Scotland
Sent: 02 October 2010
Delivery was excellent. Rearranged because I had an appointment but turned upwithin 3 minutes of allocated time slot the following day. Will definately buy from Kiddicare in the future

From: loopy
in Hampshire
Sent: 01 October 2010
Fantastic service and delivery - best website so far

From: young mummy
in london
Sent: 01 October 2010
Very smooth delivery.. they sent me a text with the exact hour in which they would arrive

From: Penjamin
in Essex
Sent: 01 October 2010
Amazing service, easy to order and checkout, next day delivery, received email to tell me the hour timeslot in which it would arrive too so I didn't even have to wait in all day. Well packaged and in perfect condition when it arrived.

From: Welshlass78
in Tamworth
Sent: 01 October 2010
Delivery man was fantastic.. offered to carry up to nursery. All boxes were well padded and clearly labeled. Product was ready before the allotted 6-8weeks.

From: Welshlass78
in Tamworth
Sent: 01 October 2010
Delivery fantastic.. Had an issue with a broken arm part, Kiddiecare had a full arm replacemnt to me within 48 hrs.. Brilliant service

From: Welshlass78
in Tamworth
Sent: 01 October 2010
Fantastic delivery.. Very helpful.. packed well and willing to place anywhere in house. Brill

These are not necessarily the views of Kiddicare.com

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions