Power Reviews Service Comments September 2010

From: Expecting 2nd baby
in Sleaford
Sent: 29 September 2010
Fantstic, speedy delivery and excellent service from Kiddicare

From: Mummyto3
in London
Sent: 29 September 2010
Excellent service, superfast delivery and great price

From: Fistle
in Cambuslang, near Glasgow.
Sent: 29 September 2010
Best service I have ever had online and I do a lot of shopping on line, came incredibly quickly and even got a text telling me exactly when it would come, which it did. Very impressed, well definitely use Kiddicare again. Thanks

From: Susie Busy Bee
in Greenwich, London.
Sent: 29 September 2010
Service and delivery by Kiddicare and the team is second to none

From: Expecting baby number 2
in Sleaford
Sent: 29 September 2010
Fantstic, speedy delivery and excellent service from Kiddicare

From: Happybunny08
in Enfield, London
Sent: 29 September 2010
This was my first time using Kiddicare and I am really impressed with their service. Great stock at competitive prices and the delivery was excellent, especially the text informing me of the allocated delivery slot which was on time. Great customer services I'll be using them again and will recommend to all my friends

From: JOHNNIE THE FOX
in DONCASTER
Sent: 28 September 2010
EXCELLENT DELIVERY AND UP TO DATE TXTS TO LET US KNOW WHEN IT WAS ARRIVING.

From: soccermum4
in leicester
Sent: 28 September 2010
brilliant deliever it came the very next day and was well covered in wrapping

From: mummy
in East Anglia
Sent: 28 September 2010
Fantastic and quick delivery, excellent texting service so i knew exactly what time the product would arrive....

From: Melissa M
in London
Sent: 28 September 2010
Kiddicare is the best website and delivery company I have ever used. Why aren't all online retailers this straight forward Having next day delivery with a specified hour for delivery is just perfect. I called with a query on the pram before I bought it and the person I spoke to was so polite and helpful - something you just don't get these days. Will be using Kiddicare for all my future purchases.

From: Lucy
in Leeds
Sent: 28 September 2010
Ordered on Saturday and came on tues, tracked order and it said delivered after 1400pm. Pram was delivered at 1430. Fantastic

From: Surrey Yummy Mummy
in Lightwater, Surrey
Sent: 28 September 2010
Abso lutely fantastic service for this and the 360 Nipper itself. We were on holiday when our old pushchair broke and the new one arrived the next day. We were kept up to date by text and given a delivery slot - the best customer service we have experienced in a long time. We will definitely use Kiddicare again.

From: leigh
in Glasgow
Sent: 28 September 2010
Delivery was excellent. Within 2 days with email in morning to tell me what hour it was being delivered.

From: Babymush
in Cork, Ireland
Sent: 28 September 2010
My delivery was super quick especially as it was coming to Ireland

From: Evelyn
in Kirkintilloch, Glasgow
Sent: 28 September 2010
Quickest delivery of a product I have ever ordered Placed online at 3pm and recieved next day at 1030am. Will definitely use again.

From: TimtheDad
in London
Sent: 28 September 2010
Excellent service and delivery - turned up next day. And price was great too.

From: Rickstarbo
in South Yorkshire
Sent: 28 September 2010
The service from Kiddicare is definetly the best I have ever experienced from any online company. They are very quick to process orders, but by far the best thing is the text and email on the day of delivery telling you to within an accuracy of an hour, when it is going to arrive. This is just the best service as it means that you can actually do something with your day, not wait around for something to finally arrive at 1800. Well done Kiddicare

From: Magic Mummy
in Yorkshire
Sent: 28 September 2010
Brilliant delivery and love the fact I received a text telling me when it was coming

From: Piersie
in Midhurst
Sent: 28 September 2010
Kiddicares operative is very slick and organised. A lot of other organisations could learn from their level of service. Website is easy to use and clear to navigate. Their notification system is clear and delivery was the best I have seen for a long time as we were given a 2 hour window to recieve product. Our purchase was also dispatched very quickly.

From: Em
in Kent
Sent: 28 September 2010
Delivery was brilliant, I ordered on the Wednesday morning and I was using it by Thursday morning.

From: Larkers
in South West
Sent: 27 September 2010
Excellent communication from point of order to delivery and very prompt delivery service. Delivery service gave 1 hour time slot via text message.

From: Retro classica
in Woburn, Buckinghamshire
Sent: 27 September 2010
Amazing service, delivered next day, text messages and emails and a delivery slot between 11 and 12 fantastic and very impressive a true breath of fresh air

From: Md Mack
in West Sussex
Sent: 27 September 2010
Again delivered in the hour time slot by a more then helpful gentleman

From: ninon
in london
Sent: 27 September 2010
the delivery was so prompt that it came the next day. everythings in good condition like always from kiddicare thats why I order from kiddicare alot. what you see is what you get.

From: Susie
in London
Sent: 27 September 2010
Our delivery came the day after we ordered it - very fast indeed and much sooner than we expected.

From: Kelly
in Newcastle
Sent: 27 September 2010
I always use kiddicare the delivery is always on time and the next day delivery is spot on I recommend to everyone

From: Debbie
in Cornwall
Sent: 27 September 2010
The deliver was outstanding, got emails and text to let me know when the product was arriving. Even prov ided an hour delivery time slot which it arrived in. Very impressed and will defiantly use again.

From: Helen
in Brackley
Sent: 27 September 2010
Excellent service, can not fault Kiddicare's delivery process.

From: ManicManleys
in Bath
Sent: 27 September 2010
Wow delivery was in three days,can't ask for better than that, and I was given a specific time within 1 hour and it arrived perfectly.

From: non stop mom
in Worcestershire
Sent: 27 September 2010
I was really pleased with delivery and can't fault anything about it.

From: pitchoun
in london leyton
Sent: 27 September 2010
delivery was o time 8.45 really appreciate it. really fast

From: ladysha
in devon
Sent: 27 September 2010
spot on delivery service too all round excellence quality thru n thru

From: Mummy40
in Essex
Sent: 27 September 2010
Great delivery service. Arrived the next day, I received a text in the morning giving me an hour slot and it was bang on time. Fab service as usual

From: Josie's Mummy
in Poole Dorset
Sent: 27 September 2010
Excellent service delivery by Kiddicare again. Would use every time

From: Shellster
in Wirral
Sent: 27 September 2010
Excellent communication from Kiddicare and speedy delivery of a fabulous product. I couldnt ask much more

From: Kiwi Jasmin
in Reading
Sent: 27 September 2010
Ordered it Sunday noon and had it before 11am on Tuesday. The travel system came in a box and appeared to be as it should.

From: Dave the rave
in Portsmouth
Sent: 27 September 2010
Amazing delivery service the hour slot was great and all for free brilliant.

From: Babytripp
in godalming
Sent: 27 September 2010
Brilliant service. Love the fact its free delivery with orders over 30 and I am very impressed with the delivery speed

From: freckleface
in oxford
Sent: 27 September 2010
I put in the order at lunchtime and by the next lunchtime it was delivered

From: gigi
in London
Sent: 27 September 2010
Very good delivery service - next day and on time 1 hour slot

From: chocolate chicken
in midlands
Sent: 26 September 2010
The Best delivery company I have ever used, the text service is excellent 5star. They come when they say

From: Erin's mummy
in King's Lynn
Sent: 26 September 2010
My delivery was very fast. I ordered my product at 4.40pm and it arrived the next day. I was sent a text message saying that it would arrive between 12.02pm and 1.02pm and it did. I am very impressed.

From: milan
in weston super mare
Sent: 26 September 2010
Yes very prompt and quick yes in very good condition

From: carseatbuyer
in telford
Sent: 26 September 2010
Excellent delivery, received a text telling me what time it would be delivered and it was bang on time.

From: Townbumpkin
in Cornwall
Sent: 26 September 2010
Delivery really quick and easy as usual. We've bought a few items from Kiddicare and they've never let us down with delivery. Bag arrived in pristine condition.

From: Laura
in North Devon
Sent: 26 September 2010
The item was delivery promptly and with the most reasonable postage charges I could find. Very pleased.

From: Mum of 3
in Greenock
Sent: 26 September 2010
Delivery was quick, at a very convenient time and packaged very well. It was protected yet there wasn't a tonne of wasted material to throw away.

From: EssElle
in Newmarket, Suffolk
Sent: 26 September 2010
Prompt delivery given one hour time slot so didn't need to stay in all day.

From: KLUR
in CHESHIRE
Sent: 26 September 2010
I AM ALWAYS SATISFIED WITH KIDDICARE THE DELIVERY IS PROMPT AND ON TIME AS ALWAYS AND THEY ALWAYS BEAT EVERYONE ELSES PRICES

From: Country bumpkin
in Norfolk
Sent: 26 September 2010
I ordered this at lunchtime from Kiddicare and it was with me at 9.30am the following morning, having received a text to say within the hour when it would be there. Fantastic service and I use Kiddicare every time. They were also great when I had problems with my last buggy - I took it in and the service team just fixed it with no questions in 20 minutes, and at no charge. Brilliant. If you haven't had a P T before, they do take some working out to collapse etc, but the manuals are good and once you know how, it's easy.

From: Zsa-Zsa
in West Midlands
Sent: 26 September 2010
Again delivery was fantastic - rearranged for a day that suited me. Got 1 hour delivery slot brilliant.

From: Zsa-Zsa
in West Midlands
Sent: 26 September 2010
Fantastic. Rearranged delivery for a day that suited me.

From: Cuddly Nannie
in Berkshire
Sent: 25 September 2010
Was very pleased with the speed of delivery and the way I was informed what time I could expect the cotbed to arrive at my door. WELL DONE KIDDIECARE.

From: kerry2002
in bury st edmunds
Sent: 25 September 2010
The 1 hour service is brillant. was due to come between 8.45-9.45 and he was at door with it at 8.45 exact .

From: Daisy's Mummy
in COVENTRY
Sent: 25 September 2010
delivery in a 1 hour slot, text sent to my phone on the morning. excellent service, wish all mail orders were this simple - delivery was free as well, what more can you ask for 1010 service.

From: Auntie Lou
in Doncaster
Sent: 25 September 2010
Delivery was super quick and P P was very reasonable. Thanks Kiddicare.

From: Joany-mama
in Drogheda
Sent: 25 September 2010
Very pleased with delivery and service from kiddicare.

From: Jo
in London
Sent: 25 September 2010
Kiddicare service perfect as ever. Great to get slot note

From: Kate
in Rotherham
Sent: 25 September 2010
Fantastic delivery- the one hour time slots saves waiting in all day and it's so easy to change date by text.

From: mummy of 3
in north yorkshire
Sent: 25 September 2010
was delivered the next day within the hour time slot that was given, what more can you ask for

From: lisawindy
in stockport
Sent: 25 September 2010
Delivery was fantastic, I received a text and email to say what hour the delivery would come and it was bang on time with no problems, everything in order. Can't fault it at all. Was surprised how quickly it came too, I ordered it Sunday night and came Tuesday, fantastic

From: dlporpoise
in Isle of Skye
Sent: 24 September 2010
Very fast delivery, even out here on the Isle of Skye. It arrived two days after placing the order

From: natalie
in bedfordshire
Sent: 24 September 2010
delivery was fantastic i placed my order and by 10.30 the next morning it was here, excellent service

From: woycey
in manchester
Sent: 24 September 2010
delivery was really quick an was packed quite well

From: anna
in Cambridge
Sent: 24 September 2010
excellent time as said in email, you don't need to stay home all day as they say what time the delivery will come

From: Chris S
in Bristol
Sent: 24 September 2010
Also great delivery, next day and i like the way you get a text to tell you when it will arrive.

From: stevedt
in Hove
Sent: 24 September 2010
Very prompt and provided me with an email of when to expect the delivery, to within an hour, so there was no unneccessary hanging about. Couldn't ask for more.

From: Busy Nan
in Birmingham
Sent: 24 September 2010
Excellent service and delivery, never had a problem with kiddicare, used them for 8 years now.

From: EmmaT
in Banbury
Sent: 24 September 2010
Kiddicare service has been brilliant. We had fair, neutral advice in store, were recommended lots of different pramsbuggies to try that would suit our requirements. We were also offered a response should we want to ask questions afterwards via emailphone. I ordered, the notification by text email of a specific delivery slot was perfect, and the ability to change that simply by text was very efficient. All arrived on datetime, well packed. My price match refund also went through easily and with no hassles. Have since been recommending kiddicare to everyone I know who's pregnant.

From: Jim
in London
Sent: 24 September 2010
On time prompt next day delivery within the given 1 hour slot what could be better

From: Sam
in Wales
Sent: 23 September 2010
The delivery was very quick and arrived in 2 days in good condi tion

From: Gee
in Midlands
Sent: 23 September 2010
Excellent. Delivery was prompt, received an email confirming time of delivery. Cot was packaged really well and delivery man bought package into home on request.

From: Natalie
in Nottinghamshire
Sent: 23 September 2010
ordered product on the thursday and was delivered the following day at lunch time. excellent service.

From: Mum on the go
in London
Sent: 23 September 2010
Excellent service and delivery on this product and received in good condition. Very happy with the order.

From: Belle's mum
in Lanarkshire
Sent: 23 September 2010
Very prompt delivery, packaging as always is clean and non-damaged.

From: H mum of 3
in Nottingham
Sent: 23 September 2010
Delivery was the next morning and arrived in perfect condition.

From: sachanliz
in Lancashire
Sent: 23 September 2010
Delivery arrived very promptly and was in very good condition as to be expected.

From: Natalie
in Lincolnshire
Sent: 23 September 2010
Excellent next day delivery and quick and easy to order aswell.

From: Margaret G
in Leeds
Sent: 23 September 2010
delivery was prompt and arrive within the time slot

From: Yappy10
in Exeter
Sent: 23 September 2010
Excellent service, Next day Delivery with update from courier. Highly recommended, best internet seller by far.

From: Robyn
in Richmond
Sent: 23 September 2010
Delivery received as expected. Fantastic service with the email telling you approx what time it would arrive.

From: Gem
in Essex
Sent: 23 September 2010
Very accurate and promt delivery. They sent a text to indicate time slot etc. They also gave option to change the date. Top service for busy parents. Thanks.

From: Kendrah
in West Lancashire
Sent: 23 September 2010
Amazing service and delivery, if only more companies where as good and reliable

From: dave
in derbyshire
Sent: 23 September 2010
cotbeds arrived quickly,one did have a manufacturing defect but kiddicare customer services were great and a replacement part arrived rapidly.

From: Blondie
in Lancs
Sent: 23 September 2010
Will definately use Kiddicare.com again. Plac ed my order online 2pm and my order was with me 3pm the next day. I even recieved a text to tell me the ETA so I didn't have to wait around all day.

From: pmacgill
in Moray
Sent: 23 September 2010
Delivery of product, despite is living in the middle of nowhere, was super fast and the item was well packaged and arrived in perfect condition.

From: Christine
in London
Sent: 23 September 2010
I am really impressed with Kiddicare's delivery service - they emailed and texted one day prior to the delivery and was able to deliver the product within the time s lot one-hour so that I didn't have to hang around whole day wondering when the delivery van was going to turn up. Good job Kiddicare. Keep it up

From: PregnantBargainhunter
in England
Sent: 22 September 2010
Fantastic service. Ordered mon morn and came at 12.45 lunchtime on tues, which matched the text i got that said between 12.17-13.17. Couldnt have asked for more.

From: nickeynoo
in UK
Sent: 22 September 2010
excellent delivery service, can't be faulted. I have already recommended to friends and family

From: Big Mal
in Orpington
Sent: 22 September 2010
Delivery was fantastic Ordered one day and delivered the next, even got a one hour time slot.

From: BizeeMum
in Bedfordshire
Sent: 22 September 2010
I would definitly use Kiddicare again and recommend it to friends. The product descriptions are detailed and accurate and I like the videos so you can get an idea if the product is right for you. The product arrived in less than 24 hours and was in perfect condition.

From: Bobby2sox
in Rickmansworth
Sent: 22 September 2010
great service...ordered late Friday, arrived Monday.

From: Lolo
in Manchester
Sent: 22 September 2010
Excellent as ever - so prompt and great communication about when to expect it.

From: Mummy to two
in Nottingham
Sent: 22 September 2010
All I need to say is the delivery service was fantastic. Ordered late Wednesday evening and received 10.30am Friday morning. Can not ask for more

From: emmz
in aberdeen
Sent: 22 September 2010
ordered fri here by mon that was quick. very pleased

From: 2boys
in Hampshire
Sent: 22 September 2010
delivery driver pulled up spot on the 0915 of my 0915-1016 slot

From: Angie
in Guildford
Sent: 22 September 2010
Excellent delivery, it came the next day within a one hour slot. superb. will be using them again and recommending to others.

From: Mary poppins
in High Wycombe
Sent: 22 September 2010
It was deliverd the next day, arrived in perfect condition.

From: Happy grandma
in Burnley
Sent: 22 September 2010
Marvellous received text with time and arrived very punctual.

From: graybairn
in South east
Sent: 21 September 2010
Spot on delivery, other companies could learn a lesson here.

From: expectant mummy
in portsmouth
Sent: 21 September 2010
Service and delivery were excellent. Can not fault it.

From: jam
in london
Sent: 21 September 2010
Delivery was fantastic, and i love the text beforehand confirming time slots.

From: Steph
in Birmingham
Sent: 21 September 2010
The delivery of this product was brilliant and I would definately order from Kiddicare again. Ordered it in the afternoon with free delivery and it arrived by 8.30am the next day.

From: donna
in norwich
Sent: 21 September 2010
was not home to receive on the first delivery as i didn't expect it to arrive so quickly easily arranged delivery for the next day thankyou

From: Mummy Miller
in Wirral
Sent: 21 September 2010
Couldn't believe how quickly it came, ordered at 2pm and it was there the next morning WOW Just a shame Kiddicare didn't stock the adaptor kit as this took 5 days to arrive from a different web-site

From: Chelle
in Salisbury
Sent: 21 September 2010
Delivery was good got email and text aadvising me what time delivery would be

From: Mots
in Scotland
Sent: 21 September 2010
Very prompt delivery and arrived when expected. Good service to the Highlands where many other companies can't guarantee a two day service. Well done Kiddicare.

From: TJ
in KENT
Sent: 21 September 2010
Fantastic delivery Fast and you can have it to when it suits you fantastic

From: Clairiel
in North Wales
Sent: 21 September 2010
- Stroller arrived next day at the designated time, in perfect condition. Big thumbs up

From: Magdalenka
in London
Sent: 21 September 2010
brillinat service, arrived first thing in the morning

From: Kez
in Moray
Sent: 21 September 2010
Service as always was great and delivery good too.

From: loopy lou
in twickenham
Sent: 21 September 2010
I have to say delivery is AMAZING - you get a one hour time slot and its so much better than we'll come sometime between 1 and 7 which is what I get with many other delvery companies

From: The bald one
in Chester
Sent: 21 September 2010
Ordered Tuesday lunchtime arrived wednesday lunchtime perfection

From: Lou
in Southampton
Sent: 21 September 2010
Fast and efficient delivery from Kiddiecare. The products arrived in good condition, as expected.

From: Mots
in Scotland
Sent: 21 September 2010
Good service to the Highlands - arrived within 36 hours of ordering.

From: fizzymum
in South Yorkshire
Sent: 20 September 2010
Service was fantastic I received an e-mail to say my order had gone through which was shortly followed by tracking information. The delivery was fast and efficient. I couldnt ask for anything else.

From: tru
in York
Sent: 20 September 2010
I was most impressed with the delivery service from Kiddicare. I ordered the car seat on Tuesday lunchtime, I got a text that evening telling me delivery was confirmed for the next day within a one hour time slot. Product arrived on time. Great Service v efficient.

From: yembuks
in essex
Sent: 20 September 2010
prompt and quick delivery, i will definately shop here again and again.

From: Aidywag
in London
Sent: 20 September 2010
Really fast delivery next day. Product in good condition.

From: to young to be a grandma but loving it
in grimsby
Sent: 20 September 2010
pleased with delivery and text to mobile number with one hour timescale a very good idea.

From: Kenny
in Sunderland
Sent: 20 September 2010
Fast delivery, all arrived in perfect condition. Many thanks..Ken

From: Jo
in London
Sent: 20 September 2010
Very impressed with the service yet again. Found the text with the one hour delivery slot very helpful.

From: James
in Swindon
Sent: 20 September 2010
As always the best delivery and information update system on the internet.

From: Suzi
in Kent
Sent: 20 September 2010
As always - super quick and came 2 days after ordering within the hour slot given.

From: Tired Tommy
in Oxfordshire
Sent: 20 September 2010
More than anything wanted to say the service from time of order is so comprehensive. Next day delivery FOC with updates along the way and even an hour time slot to expect it. Wish other sitescompanies provided such a good service.

From: Lucy
in Newcastle Upon Tyne
Sent: 20 September 2010
Really prompt delivery as ever with Kiddicare an excellent service.

From: JJ's Dad
in Essex
Sent: 20 September 2010
Prompt delivery as always. Also timed this time which was great.

From: Kirsty
in West Sussex
Sent: 20 September 2010
Delivery was prompt, and arrived before email advised

From: Harrysma
in Blackburn Lancashire
Sent: 20 September 2010
Excellent service from start to finish Very speedy delivery without paying extra well done

From: Ash
in Plymouth
Sent: 20 September 2010
Delivery on time in the hour slot promised by text. Service - Excellent price match an extra 10 off

From: Toby
in Aberdeen
Sent: 20 September 2010
Excellent service and delivery. Courier service and order tracking facility is outstanding. Faultless.

From: MTreacle
in Essex
Sent: 20 September 2010
Received an email on the day of delivery to let me know the time I should expect my goods. The delivery man actually came 10 mins before. Not complaining. Very happy.

From: viv
in essex
Sent: 20 September 2010
I would recommend Kiddicare to anyone terrific service ordered after 3pm and delivered next day hard to find a company willing to please customers also pricing on product was very good. To the work force at Kiddicare WELL DONE

From: dlane
in Saxmundham, Suffolk
Sent: 20 September 2010
Delivery service was excellent, very impressed. I order this item on a Tues, it arrived Weds am....brilliant

From: suziedoo
in west sussex
Sent: 19 September 2010
super fast delivery, cannot express how pleased I am with your service. I will use this company again and again, thank you.

From: Bicka
in Cumbria
Sent: 19 September 2010
Very quick delivery. As usual Kiddicare delivers on all counts.

From: Kirsty
in Rotherham
Sent: 19 September 2010
I've never had a problem with kiddicare, the products have always arrived on time and in good condition.

From: Fai
in London
Sent: 19 September 2010
very efficent, fast delivery with very nice delivery update features.

From: Kegs
in Merseyside
Sent: 19 September 2010
As always, the Kiddicare service was second to none. People keep asking me if I'm on commission because I can't stop going on about how good Kiddicare is

From: Mummy Bear
in Sevenoaks
Sent: 19 September 2010
Product arrived exactly when it said it would. Kiddicare have outstanding s ervice, I actually bought something else off them last week.

From: Dominique
in Guildford
Sent: 19 September 2010
We have always been amazed by how quickly Kiddicare items are delivered. Once again, we were pleasantly surprised as we ordered on Monday evening and received the item on Wednesday morning.

From: Becs
in Buckinghamshire
Sent: 19 September 2010
Thank you for being so efficient with your delivery. Our order arrived 2 days after we bought it and we were contacted by email and text to give us an exact time slot 1 hour for the delivery. This made it easy to plan our day as we didn't have to wait in all day for a delivery - a godsend when you have a 6 month old baby. I've never had service like it and other websitesbaby retailers could learn a lot. Outstanding service.

From: A mum driven mad by Chuggington
in Nr Pontefract, West Yorkshire.
Sent: 19 September 2010
Fast delivery - ordered sat night, delivered tues morning. As expected. Was given 1hr time slot via txt and arrived exactly 1 min after the beginning time given. Box was perfect condition so nice to know the courier take care loadingunloading parcels, subsequently product inside was well packaged and in 100 condition.

From: JoJo G
in Warwickshire
Sent: 18 September 2010
Superb delivery. I received a text at 7.30am stating delivery would be between 1240 and 1340. Item arrived at 1255

From: Red Headed Racer
in Plymouth
Sent: 18 September 2010
Great service as always from Kiddicare, love the text message to tell when it will be delivered in the one hour time slot. As a busy mum of 2 under two this is FAB

From: Zsa-Zsa
in West Midlands
Sent: 18 September 2010
Fantastic communication regarding delivery. re-arranged date and was told 1 hour slot could not fault at all. Brilliant delivery service.

From: Lady D
in Nottingham
Sent: 18 September 2010
Yet again excellent service. The product was delivered on time, well within the specified time-slot and in perfect condition.

From: Zsa-Zsa
in West Midlands
Sent: 18 September 2010
Excellent communication regarding delivery. Re-arranged date and was told 1 hour time slot. Perfect service.

From: C J
in Edinburgh
Sent: 18 September 2010
This is the best online experience I have ever had. I make many online purchases and I could not have been more impressed with the regular updates by email and text and the prompt and efficient service. I was given an hour slot for the buggy to be delivered and it came exactly on time. Many thanks.

From: VMac
in Glasgow
Sent: 18 September 2010
As usual Kiddicare's service and delivery were second to none - brilliant

From: Debra
in Oldham
Sent: 18 September 2010
easy to use order an fast delivery ..best i have ever known

From: Amz
in London
Sent: 18 September 2010
Only minor problem is that the foot stool cushion was not properly aligned to start with. But Kiddicare delivered a replacement within 24 hours, which fit perfectly.

From: andersanj
in chelmsford
Sent: 18 September 2010
I was very impressed with the delivery staff - courteous and helpful, even after I missed my allocated slot. They set a very high standard for others to follow.

From: thorogoodies
in Welling, Kent
Sent: 17 September 2010
I have to say this has been the most efficient service I have ever received. From the moment the order was placed there was regular updates from kiddicare about the status of the order right through to letting us know the delivery time. I cannot fault kiddicare one bit.

From: mummyle
in kent
Sent: 17 September 2010
ordered on saturday eve and Arrived in perfect condition on tuesday afternoon.

From: Gym mummy
in North London
Sent: 17 September 2010
Incredible delivery service...text received giving me a date and time for delivery also stating that if I wasn't happy with date could change...date was fine and mattresses were delivered at exactly the time allocated...I was really impressed.

From: Liset
in London
Sent: 17 September 2010
Delivery was quick and efficient. Perfect condition of the product.

From: Sam
in Beckenham
Sent: 17 September 2010
Delivery service was outstanding. Delivered within the 'hour' timeframe which was texted to me early the same morning. Very impressed

From: New Mummy
in Gloucestershire
Sent: 17 September 2010
The Delivery was amazing bang on time, why cant all online shopping be this easy

From: New Mummy 2010
in Bucks
Sent: 17 September 2010
I was very impressed with the service and delivery - my strata car seat even came before I expected it to

From: Big Jim
in Cumbria
Sent: 17 September 2010
We were kept informed of delivery and then given a 2 hour time slot between 2.30 and 4.30 which was very useful in not tying us up all day and the goods arrived at 2.35 ......... Brilliant

From: Alli
in Leicester
Sent: 17 September 2010
As always - delivery quick and on time as per text message.

From: joesph
in kent
Sent: 17 September 2010
I was very pleased with the service it was fast and on time.

From: Traci the momi
in Birmingham
Sent: 16 September 2010
Really speedy service - ordered Friday afternoon was with me by 945am Saturday morning. Would really recommend and shall use again.

From: charster
in Exeter
Sent: 16 September 2010
Wasnt too impressed by delivery, ordered on saturday, arrived todaythursday Impressed by the text alert to give good idea of time, spot on

From: Nichola and Adam
in S Wales
Sent: 16 September 2010
The delivery process is quick and very good, the specific time slot is brilliant

From: Rubysmummy
in Manchester
Sent: 16 September 2010
Delivery was fantastic, I received a text and email to update me on the delivery status. I changed the date which was authorised and delivered promptly. So easy to use, I would definitely recommend this site to friendsfamily.

From: BAZ
in MANCHESTER
Sent: 16 September 2010
KEPT ME UPTODATE ABOUT DELIVERY BY TXT WHICH WAS GOOD AS I KNOW WHEN WILL IT BE DELIVERED

From: Mum of 2
in Hampshire
Sent: 16 September 2010
I am very very happy with the communication and delivery service from KiddiCare, i placed my order on Friday afternoon, i had a txt and an email on the Monday morning telling me when it would arrive..... and it did just that as agreed Will definitely use again

From: Rosey Blue
in Scotland
Sent: 16 September 2010
Several other websites were out of stock, kiddicare delivered quickly and wasn't over priced either.

From: Mum of 2
in Hampshire
Sent: 16 September 2010
Again.... great communication from KiddiCare Turned up on time

From: Peachymelba
in Ipswich
Sent: 16 September 2010
Delivery as always, super speedy. Would always recommend kiddicare.

From: Jayjay
in Stoke on Trent
Sent: 16 September 2010
Excellent communication of delivery all arrived on time.

From: angela mum of 2
in Northern Ireland
Sent: 16 September 2010
speedy delivery to northern ireland. Got here in a couple of days and wasnt expecting it for another few days. Paid 19.99 for p p but was still cheaper for this package than everywhere else i priced..will def use kiddicare again

From: Lady Cyn
in Croydon
Sent: 16 September 2010
Prompt delivery, advised of 1 hour time slot, item delivered in that time.

From: snoopdog
in Edinburgh, Scotland
Sent: 16 September 2010
the delivery service was excellent with text messages keeping me up to date with the delivery status. Fantastic service

From: WBA1988
in Malvern
Sent: 16 September 2010
Delivery was on the dot inbetween the hour slot which is received via text the night before, one hour time slot which is extremely rare these days, free delivery with any order over 40 so you can't complain about absolutely anything about this product or service

From: Clara
in Kent
Sent: 16 September 2010
Excellent service as always. Ordered on Friday, received order on Monday as promised on site. I will continue to use site and will recommend site to friends and family.

From: Besotted Grandma
in North Yorkshire
Sent: 16 September 2010
As with all my previous purcha ses from Kiddicare, the service and delivery was excellent. I was sent a text with a one hour delivery slot. The product arrived dead on time. Fantastic I wish all companies were so efficient.

From: Jay the poker baron
in cambridgeshire
Sent: 16 September 2010
excellent delivery service, got free delivery but would pay next for the level of service recieved.

From: kke2008
in Gravesend, Kent
Sent: 16 September 2010
Could not fault the service. I ordered the items online. I then recieved an email to say the order had been dispatched and recieved the items between the delivery times stated the following day. Excellent service.

From: Colin
in Witley
Sent: 16 September 2010
Execellent service from Kiddicare - have bought a number of items from them and the service is always prompt and effecient.

From: Ruby
in London
Sent: 16 September 2010
delvi very excellent service from kiddie care arrived in the time slot given I am always a happy customer of kiddiecare

From: Rosey Blue
in Scotland
Sent: 16 September 2010
Quick delivery. I liked the email giving me a 1 hour slot.

From: KEM
in Cambridge
Sent: 15 September 2010
As usual Kiddicare's delivery was spot on and the product arrived in excellent condition.

From: alix
in south west
Sent: 15 September 2010
BRILLIANT BRILLIANT AND BRILLIANT AGAIN Cant complain at all. Was very impressed

From: d.hendr07
in lanarkshire
Sent: 15 September 2010
delivery fine got e-mailed texted for time date

From: Hayley
in Cambridgeshire
Sent: 15 September 2010
Delivery was very quick and on time. Arrived in great condition, I'm very pleased.

From: devoted grandparent
in margate
Sent: 15 September 2010
Excellent, five star delivery service. A text said delivery would be within an hour and a half and the seat arrive barely half an hour later.

From: Emma
in Milton Keynes
Sent: 15 September 2010
Delivery couldnt have been any better I was so impressed. Ordered it on Tuesday, and got a text the following day saying my order would be with me today between 3.50-4.50pm, my order got to me at 3.55pm Would definately use again.

From: dolly
in London
Sent: 15 September 2010
I was so pleased with delivery info and when I received a text message saying what time my bought good will arrive, I was really glad, so did not have to stay all day at home and wait. Would really recommend Kiddicare.com

From: Jules
in Shrewsbury
Sent: 15 September 2010
Product was delivered next day as promised with free delivery Arrived with the hour time slot given by text which was very impressive as not had that with any other deliveries The product was the best price found on-line Packaging was very secure Will be using kiddicare in future for my baby purchases

From: LinsWillo
in Widnes
Sent: 15 September 2010
I was amazed how quickly this item arrived I ordered in the afternoon and it was with me at 9.45 the following morning. The service was excellent I received a text message informing me of the time it would be delivered by the courier and the driver who delivered it was very helpful and pleasant and the item was very well packed...great service would definately recommend.

From: amanda mother of 5 grandparent of 2
in sheffield
Sent: 15 September 2010
didn't need special delivery, products arrived in very fast time, would definately use again and recommend.

From: kes
in Wisbech
Sent: 15 September 2010
Delivery was prompt, and the products arrived in good condition

From: Dish
in Herts
Sent: 15 September 2010
delivery fantastic, came in the specified time and I was amazed it came the day following the order

From: KirstyC
in Newton le Willows
Sent: 15 September 2010
The reason I wanted to write the review was to say how fantastic the service from Kiddicare was. The delivery is prompt and they keep you up to date constantly AND they give you a delivery slot and actually deliver within that time. We had between 1041 and 1141 and they delivered at 10.44 Excellent. I will be sure to use Kiddicare again. Value and great service.

From: LinziG
in Manchester
Sent: 15 September 2010
Perfect sale and delivery as usual. Not many companies offer you a one hour slot for no additional charge. Fantastic.

From: lilacmum82
in Wigan
Sent: 15 September 2010
Top class delivery service - 2nd to none Its a shame other companies can't provide the same service as kiddicare have proved it CAN be done. Love the fact you get updates on where your delivery is up to, via email and text mgs - great if you need to go out you are given a time slot of an hour and if its not convenient you can postpone until another date. Great service - can't praise enough and this is my 2nd purchase bought a pram set a couple of months ago which is perfectand still same great service.

From: QueenB
in London
Sent: 15 September 2010
KiddieCare do a fantastic job on delivering these goods. Ordered this product at 1500, and it was delivered in 20hours of placing the order. Now that is fantastic.

From: Chloesmummy
in Cornwall
Sent: 15 September 2010
The service truly was outstanding and would definitly be purchusing future items from them. The texting service was brilliant to give you time to get out and do something before they came. All in all i could not fault kiddicare D

From: Nonie
in North West England
Sent: 14 September 2010
Very prompt, next day delivery. One of the boxes has been somewhat squashed, but the product was unaffected. Excellent communication. Very pleasing.

From: Skippy2010
in Bournemouth
Sent: 14 September 2010
EXTREMELY impressed with the delivery service. Ordered in afternoon and got it the next morning. Perhaps the best bit is that I received an email telling me it would arrive between 10.50 and 11.50 which it did which was so helpful rather than having to stay in all day. If Kiddicare can do this, why can't all companies

From: Boo's Mummy
in Suffolk
Sent: 14 September 2010
Delivery was extremely prompt, came exactly when stated, the text message service is a great idea. Item arrived in good condition. Excellent service, cant fault it - Thanks Kiddicare

From: mum of 2
in dumfries and galloway
Sent: 14 September 2010
Fast delivery - received less than 48 hours after ordering

From: Nevercan
in Colchester
Sent: 14 September 2010
Excellent service. It was delivered the next day and i received a text from the delivery company first thing that day to tell me when it would be delivered between 2 3pm.

From: Zak, dad of two.
in Reading
Sent: 14 September 2010
Exemplary service from Kiddicare One SMS a day before, and another a couple of hours or so before delivery. Delivery window only a couple of hours contrast with half a day or sometimes a whole day for other retailers Delivery arrived like clock-work. Order arrived with slight damage probably incurred during transit to one front wheel. One phone call to customer services, new part sent out, with no fuss. Replacement arrived next day. Perfect experience.

From: Happy Mum
in Bournemouth
Sent: 14 September 2010
Fantastic service. Prompt and right on time in the hour slot

From: Clack
in Herts
Sent: 14 September 2010
Very good delivery Arrived exactly on the following day.

From: danbar
in london
Sent: 14 September 2010
Delivery was prompt and arrived in very good condition.

From: Leah JJ83
in West Yorkshire
Sent: 14 September 2010
Very pleased - First time I have shopped on Kiddicare and would definitely again. Good product, good service and delivered on time

From: 'I'm the Mummy'
in Stevenage, Hertfordshire
Sent: 14 September 2010
Delivery was prompt and getting the text's to let me know when it would arrive was great. Each time the item arrived nearer the beginning of the time given. Customer service was excellent. When I rang up regarding the faulty product, I was reassured and a new item sent out promptly. Really impressed with overall service-would definatly order again.

From: pick124
in Northumberland
Sent: 14 September 2010
We have bought all our big items from kiddicare over the years and they are never beaten on p rice. Ordering is so easy. Delivery comes quickly. Products are always in excellent order. Whenever I need to make a purchase I always shop around and always end up placing the order with Kiddicare. Excellent company

From: Loving Daughter
in Berkshire
Sent: 14 September 2010
The service was impeccable. Got an email with confirmation of order, then when it had been dispatched then when it would be delivered. Time was given so precisely with an hour window, and they were dead on time. Everything was beautifully presented and we felt we were in good hands and an important customer even though it was our first order, and quite a low value one too. I would recommend to anyone

From: brod1986
in leamington spa
Sent: 14 September 2010
The service was perfect from Kiddicare, I couldn't ask for better.

From: Kathy
in North Wales
Sent: 14 September 2010
I cannot comment on the product as it will not be in use for another month or so, but as previously I found the service from Kiddicare excellent, I ordered Thursday afternoon and it arrived Friday morning at ten past eight

From: Louise
in Surrey
Sent: 14 September 2010
Delivery was excellent, offered a one hour slot and turned up on time which makes life so much easier to plan day ahead.

From: Laura
in Manchester
Sent: 14 September 2010
Excellent service, next day delivery and i was kept updated by email and text.

From: Jopejasa
in Lincoln
Sent: 14 September 2010
Arrived really quickly after a couple of day's much earlier than i expected. Excellent service as usual from kiddicare.

From: Granny Gina
in Lancashire
Sent: 14 September 2010
Prompt delivery, arrived as expected. Well packaged and perfect condition.

From: Monty's mum
in Suffolk
Sent: 13 September 2010
Delivery was delayed by a day because of Bank holiday and arrived at 4.30 instead of 2.30 as indicated on delivery time page. This didn't cause any inconvenience though. Product arrived in perfect condition.When I rang to enquire about delay the person I spoke to was very polite and helpful, and apologetic that they couldn't deliver earlier.

From: Lizbit
in Weston-super-Mare
Sent: 13 September 2010
As always Kiddicare delivered promptly within the time slot provided and the product was immaculate.

From: Skerryvore
in Harpenden
Sent: 13 September 2010
Amazing delivery as usual. Ordered the day before, text message arrived in the morning with the estimated delivery time and the parcel was delivered bang on time.

From: Single mum
in Leeds
Sent: 13 September 2010
Fantastic service, will definitley use Kiddicare again.

From: Nikk
in London
Sent: 13 September 2010
I love kiddicares service.I would definitely recommend kiddicare to my friends

From: LG
in London
Sent: 13 September 2010
impressed with the delivery service - very fast and very efficient

From: Lianne
in Leicester
Sent: 13 September 2010
I was so impressed with kiddicares service, I got free next day delivery and they even text me telling me a time it would be delivered

From: Grandma
in Exmouth
Sent: 13 September 2010
Excellent delivery service, very quick and kept well informed by e mail and text - pity other companies can't do the same

From: Barbs
in Colchester
Sent: 13 September 2010
One of the best internet companies I have ever used. I received an email notifying me of precise times for delivery and the product arrived within that timeframe and in excellent condition.

From: Sultana
in Essex
Sent: 13 September 2010
Excellent service. Recieved a text and email at 9.16 this morning confirming delivery between 11.13 and 12.13 today. The item arrived at 11.20. Fab. I will def order from kiddiecare again. Box was in good condtion and i tem was in excellent condition.

From: grannie
in s.e. england
Sent: 13 September 2010
I wish all on line sites had the same delivery system as Kiddicare. My package arrived less than 20 hours after placing the order. I received a message giving me a 1 hour time slot for delivery with the option to change it if it wasn't convenient. This is a first class service with a very modest charge - mine was free as I spent over 30.

From: Matmaxedout
in Northants
Sent: 13 September 2010
Amazing service from Kiddicare, constantly updated to how the order was going and received a text message to confirm our 1 hour delivery window between 950am and 1050am, delivery driver turned up at 1000 am and was extremely pleasant. All in all a great experience and will continue to use Kiddicare. Thanks

From: Thundercats
in Somewhere in the suburbs of Suffolk
Sent: 13 September 2010
Great service They have this really cool thing where they text you when it is due for delivery,. You can change the day by texting back which is great- no more sitting around for days waiting for the courier Safe to trade with these guys from my experience anyhow

From: Louise first time parent
in Bucks
Sent: 13 September 2010
First time I've used Kiddicare and very impressed. Next day free delivery with delivery time given down to the hour on the morning of delivery. Have been recommending it to my friends. Also product was up to 40 cheaper than on other websites that I use a lot. Can't believe I haven't been told about it before.

From: granny
in s.e.england
Sent: 13 September 2010
Kiddicare has the best delivery service of any on line site I've used. My order was processed and delivered within 20 hours of placing the order plus I received an email in the morning giving me a delivery time and the opportunity to change this if it wasn't convenient. On top of this it was free as I'd spent over 30 I could track the order on line so knew exactly where it was too.

From: redman
in Carmarthenshire
Sent: 13 September 2010
Quick delivery,no damage.Didnt need customer service as it was so easy to install

From: kelley
in dublin ireland
Sent: 13 September 2010
excellent service ordered tues night in dublin recieved purchase early friday morning this is the 3rd time i have bought a pushair on your website and everyone stops and asks me where i bought pushairs really unusual pushairs and great value for money many thanks kelley dublin ireland

From: Helen
in Torbay
Sent: 13 September 2010
Incredibly helpful delivery notification system with a text on despatch and one on morning of delivery advising the one-hour time slot and options to change the day if not convenient - this is what internet shopping should be all about.

From: yummum2b
in West Midlands
Sent: 13 September 2010
Great service. Loved the speed from when I ordered it to when it was delivered. Great email system to tell me when to expect it during the day. Will definitely use the text message service next time too.

From: Aliasgirl
in Devon
Sent: 13 September 2010
As always kiddicare was really great to deal with, easy to use website and payment. Even better the delivery was really quick and on the morning of delivery we were sent a text with a specific delivery time so not a morning or afternoon. It arrived in excellent time and condiditon. I have never been able to fault the customer service or deliver from kiddicare and will always use them

From: Reynisu
in Kingston Upon Thames
Sent: 13 September 2010
Excellent. Great that you have a one hour slot. Thanks

From: brissato
in Oxford
Sent: 13 September 2010
I order on Tuesday. As I didn't see the delivery will arrive the day after, I tick the option for Saturday morning delivery, as it was he only option available, for an extra 11 or 12, thinking I will get my product faster. As I didn't receive a confirmation via mail telling me the delivery date as soon as I paid, I became a bit impatient. On Friday I Finaly received the delivery date and even the hour witch was great. Can you simply add on the payment page a box to tick like day after free delivery except Saturday.

From: Granny C
in Northamptonshire
Sent: 13 September 2010
Excellent service - both beforehand, with product information over the 'phone from a member of the kiddicare staff, and delivery the next day with a given time slot of an hour Couldn't be better

From: neenthegreat
in Gateshead
Sent: 13 September 2010
Very impressed with the delivery of my products. I selected standard delivery and it came the next day I loved the attention to detail with text messages and emails giving updates of when the product would arrive. Customer service and sa tisfaction at its best.

From: Lee
in Gloucester
Sent: 13 September 2010
As always, Kiddicare came up trumps. The product we wanted was out of stock everywhere except Kiddicare. The delivery was on time and well communicated. Kiddicare, please keep up this excellent service. In this day and age you are one of the few companies who actually do what you say you will do. Excellent service and I would recommend you to anyone. Thanks

From: grannie
in s.e. england
Sent: 13 September 2010
Most amazing, fantastic delivery service. I couldn't believe the speed of delivery, less than 20 hours from placing order. I received email to say it was on it's way plus another on morning of delivery giving a time slot with the opportunity to change it if it wasn't convenient. Make sure you leave your mobile number when ordering as you'll also get a text messsage which is more convenient if your PC's switched off.

From: Emma
in Poole, Dorset
Sent: 12 September 2010
Brilliant service, recieved email to say product was on its way then a text message to tell me in which hour block it would arrive, which it did and express next day delivery was standard delivery method.... very impressed.

From: commonsense mum
in east yorkshire
Sent: 12 September 2010
Brilliant delivery service - speedy dispatch and text alerts re arrival, can't fault it.

From: La Star
in Manchester
Sent: 12 September 2010
delivery on time, 1 hour slot fantastic thx kiddicare.

From: SoKo
in London
Sent: 12 September 2010
Prompt delivery on time as indicated. Delivery service was friendly.

From: Tashie T
in Somerset
Sent: 12 September 2010
very promt as always well done kiddicare u never cease to amaze me

From: Kel
in Epsom
Sent: 12 September 2010
Excellent delivery service, kept informed every stage of delivery and delivered next day at no cost

From: Wigglewam
in Herts
Sent: 12 September 2010
So far kiddicare have always delivered on time. They text you the hour your delivery will arrive. I wish all deliverycompanies were this efficient.

From: saf
in manchester
Sent: 12 September 2010
excellent delivery time and product was well sealed

From: petals
in kent
Sent: 12 September 2010
Excellent delivery service and it really helped to get the one hour time slot. Thank you

From: Z Haroon
in Edinburgh
Sent: 12 September 2010
I was intialy reluctant at the claim that the delivery was fast but once ordered it came the next day on time. very fast and reliable service.

From: Laura
in Worcester
Sent: 12 September 2010
Delivery was next day and I got a text on the morning to say what hour it would be arriving - I thought that was brilliant as I wasn't hanging round all day waiting.

From: Mummy Bear
in Sevenoaks
Sent: 12 September 2010
Yes my delivery was spot on time, I didnt realise how efficient they were. I had a text sent the night it was despatched, with a following text the next morning to tell me the hour slot my product was going to arrive. They were spot on time Product arrived in great confition. Will definately be using kiddicare again in future

From: lucky mum
in Scotland
Sent: 12 September 2010
Service and Delivery was fantastic the product was in good condition and the one hour time slot is a good thing.

From: Happy Gran
in Lake District
Sent: 12 September 2010
The service was exceptional, l was kept informed of when to expect the delivery and it arrived at the specified time slot and in good condition.

From: AMD
in Surrey
Sent: 12 September 2010
Delivery was prompt. Said between 11.45-12.45, and they arrived at 11.50am. Which allowed me to do other things, and plan around the time slot. Wish more delivery firms would do that.

From: Nicnaa
in Essex
Sent: 12 September 2010
Fantastic delivery on the next day. Product in perfect condition.

From: Bridge
in Southend on Sea
Sent: 11 September 2010
Delivery exactly within the 1 hour time slot, as promised by e-mail. Product arrived in perfect condition. Delivery man helpful and friendly. Thank you Kiddicare. I will not hesitate to use you again.

From: Gill
in Lincoln
Sent: 11 September 2010
Excellent service and arrived in the time specified, working full time its important to know when items are being delivered. Well done.

From: Bristol Jo
in Minehead
Sent: 11 September 2010
An amazing service, I ordered the product late on the weekend, had a text the next morning saying the order was being processed, and a text the next day saying it would be delivered that afternoon with an hour delivery slot - absolutely brilliant - I wish ordering online was always this easy and reliable - thank you very much indeed, will def recommend this site to all the mums at toddler group

From: cath
in edinburgh
Sent: 11 September 2010
great delivery time even thou ordered on net wasnt sure but delivery was very fast no problems with items a nd they came up 7 flights to deliver excellent service

From: kandm
in Suffolk
Sent: 11 September 2010
Delivery was VERY prompt - advised between 10.15 11.15 am better than delivery we have ever had giving you just a 1 hour window. Plus the delivery arrived at just gone 10.15am - Very impressive. Both buggies arrived in undamaged boxes - no probems what so ever. FANTASTIC ALL ROUND BUY

From: Kel
in Cardiff
Sent: 11 September 2010
Ordered Sunday was delivered Tuesday. I was given a text the day before delivery and another text on the morning with a one hour delivery slot, with the option to text back to change if inconvenient. Very good service.

From: KarenH
in Leeds
Sent: 10 September 2010
Amazing delivery service - very prompt and given one hour delivery slot

From: Mia
in Cambridge
Sent: 10 September 2010
Fabulous delivery. Prompt and even had a message by text and email to say which hour it was going to be delivered in. Haven't had better

From: julie
in kearsley,bolton
Sent: 10 September 2010
as always excellent service ,delivery and price,thanks so much..

From: Subduco
in Seaham
Sent: 10 September 2010
Brilliant service from Kiddicare as a lways. Love the delivery service and the notification by text of delivery time to the hour Very helpful and it works.

From: KarenH
in Leeds
Sent: 10 September 2010
Amazing delivery service - very prompt and given one hour delivery slot

From: Kezzyf
in Northwich
Sent: 10 September 2010
One of the best companies I've ever bought from. The payment process was simple and quick, confirmation was sent through straight away and I received an email the next morning to tell me that my order would be delivered within a one hour time slot - brilliant And delivery was free.

From: PipM
in Cullercoats
Sent: 10 September 2010
Ordered on Saturday afternoon for tuesday delivery, received my delivery text at 9.20am, delivery between 9.48 and 10.48am, pushchair came at 9.52am Cant complain, brilliant

From: Mum to be
in North Yorkshire
Sent: 10 September 2010
Prompt, efficient delivery service from Kiddicare as well as a great price, thank you

From: Debs
in Prestatyn
Sent: 10 September 2010
The delivery was prompt.I was able to change the day by text message. they gave an hour slot so no waiting in for them to deliver.

From: kinga
in wirral
Sent: 10 September 2010
delivery information very accurate. Quick delivery

From: kirsten
in west midlands
Sent: 09 September 2010
Delivery as always with kiddicare , amazing . Arrived the next day , kiddicare leads the way in service.

From: Julie
in London
Sent: 09 September 2010
as usual, a seamless service, delivery spot on. Thank you

From: emmaq
in edinburgh
Sent: 09 September 2010
Outstanding Loved the email and texts you received to let you know the hours window when it was going to arrive. Would make a point of using Kiddicare again for that alone regardless of the items price. Far superior than other couriers other retailers use.

From: mummy21
in Lancaster
Sent: 09 September 2010
Excellent service. Planned delivery time wasn't suitable so I was able to rearrange via text. Very easy and delivered within the hour expected.

From: Mummy Mum
in London
Sent: 09 September 2010
Fantastic delivery service - product arrived just as the text email detailed. No waiting around for a delivery that doesn't arrive - brilliant

From: Jo Jo
in Stoke on Trent
Sent: 09 September 2010
Delivered when advised it would be delivered. Arrived in good condition.

From: Eolevdh
in Cirencester
Sent: 09 September 2010
Delivery was brilliant and very convemient. Ordered on Friday afternoon and received on Monday. Got a text in the morning giving me a one hour time slot so I didn't have to hang around all day. Will definitely be buying form Kiddicare again.

From: FunMum
in Newquay
Sent: 09 September 2010
Delivery was super fast, I've used Kiddicare for the last 3years have never had any problems with their delivery or any of their products.

From: Dot
in West Midlands
Sent: 09 September 2010
Delivery excellent.Ordered bank holiday Mond ay, arrived on Wednesday.

From: Happy
in WALES
Sent: 09 September 2010
DELIVERY WAS EXCELLENT AAAAAA1 TO THE HOUR AS PROMISED IN E-MAIL PRODUCT WELL PACKAGED

From: Nick
in Weston-super-Mare
Sent: 09 September 2010
Very prompt delivery and good notification of exactly what time the product would arrive once of the final leg of the journey. Very impressed.

From: Pauline of Plymouth
in London
Sent: 09 September 2010
The delivery was on time as stipulated by the company even though it was delivered to the London area where roads and traffic are so unpredictable.The delivery driver was helpful and full of smiles he made a wet day seem a good thing He helped carry the boxes into the house and nothing was too much trouble. Brilliant

From: Lizz
in Walsall, West Midlands
Sent: 09 September 2010
very good delivery service, was here on the exact time in the text message brilliant

From: Melibunni
in Reading
Sent: 09 September 2010
Delivery was quick and easy. Rearranging if not in was simple too. Love the email with the time of arrival - makes planning the day SOOOOO easy.

From: full time mum
in chepstow
Sent: 08 September 2010
Great service, recieved email on the day giving me an arrival time. Packaging very good and safe.

From: Danielle mum2be
in essex
Sent: 08 September 2010
Delivery was quick and the product was in stock unlike alot of your competetitors and easy to order, when the produce arrived I put it straight in our cot bed it fits perfectly and feels firm yet comfortable. We havent used it yet but am looking forward to having our baby here and were sure he will be very happy in it.

From: Jamie-Lou
in Stafford
Sent: 08 September 2010
Excellent service, delivery was on-time and very impressed with the whole experience.

From: Jen
in Surrey
Sent: 08 September 2010
Kiddicare as always provided value for money and quick delivery. Best website for baby and child related products I have found by far

From: kezzacasey2007
in london
Sent: 08 September 2010
very good, fast delivery. Arrived in perfect condition

From: Gems
in Bath
Sent: 08 September 2010
received a text the morning of delivery to say it would be with me between 9.54 and 10.54 and there was a knock at the door just after 10 Excellent and efficient delivery service

From: First time Mum
in London
Sent: 08 September 2010
I ordered this item at 4pm and it arrived the following morning Can't say it could've been any better

From: Siobhan
in Durham
Sent: 08 September 2010
all i can say is i was bowled over by the speedyness of delivery next day compared to other mother and baby shopping websites that i have used this is by far the best i have used and will only be shopping online from this website from now on.

From: First time mummy
in Aldershot
Sent: 08 September 2010
Brilliant first class delivery. I received the order the morning after ordering, within the time stated and the delivery man even helped me bring it into the house as it a little heavy

From: APT
in London
Sent: 08 September 2010
The delivery was next day and EXCELLENT. We were emailed on the moring to be given an hour time slot within which to expect it and it duly arrived 40 minutes into the hour. Perfect packaging ensured perfect conditon.

From: Nikkybabes
in Purfleet
Sent: 08 September 2010
As usual, the delivery was fantastic, got an email giving me a one-hour slot, and delivery man came just right on time and placed the item just where i wanted it. Its great to have a company like kiddicare who understands the need of its customers in terms of delivery. The fact that i don't have to wait around all day for my item is beyond fantastic.

From: Kat
in Southampton
Sent: 08 September 2010
No problems with delivery, as always prompt and in time with the text. I absolutely love the 1 hr slot delivery and the text message to keep you updated The item arrived in perfect condition.

From: nick
in cleethorpes
Sent: 08 September 2010
excellent service ordered it pm it arrived pm next day well done

From: chloe
in northumberland
Sent: 08 September 2010
couldnt fault delivery one bit i ordered the product yesterday afternoon and it was delivered this morning, kiddicare also text me with the hourly slot in which my product would be delivered so i wasnt waiting around all day, i will deffinitley be using kiddicare again in the future, excellent site

From: new mommy
in Midlands
Sent: 08 September 2010
Efficient service that gives information to the customer in a timely manner. Quick delivery. I was very pleased

From: Mummyboo
in Norwich
Sent: 08 September 2010
Excellent service Was texted every step of the way and didn't have to wait in all day for it to be delieved Was told the hour they would be here and they were. Would use again

From: Lyndy-loo
in Saffron Walden, Essex
Sent: 08 September 2010
Excellent first time service - will use you again and again.

From: Ladylillieb
in Reading
Sent: 08 September 2010
I nearly bought from Babybaby, my god I'm so glad I didn't, just before purchased I checked the reviews online and realised people had all sorts of problems with them so I decided to pay the bit extra and go with Kiddicare who had great reviews. Well the reviews were right, the Kiddicare transaction was so smooth, easy to use, they had everything in stock, next day delivery with a text to tell you the hour they would deliver and the products w ere great would highly recommend them.

From: mum of 5
in swindon
Sent: 08 September 2010
i ordered this product at 4.30pm and it was with me at 11am the next day. I was even emailed that morning with an hour delivery slot so i didn't have to wait in all day incase i missed it. Plus the delivery was free due to spending over 30, i will definatly use this site again

From: brooksie
in high wycombe
Sent: 08 September 2010
Product arrived on time as they always do from kiddicare. Great service.

From: Kirsty
in Essex
Sent: 08 September 2010
It's the first time i have used kiddicare website but will definately be coming back again and recommending it to friends and family, i have never experienced such prompt delivery, i ordered this product yesturday afternoon and it was delivered this morning and the p p was free.

From: Morna
in Fife Scotland
Sent: 08 September 2010
The delivery was quick and arrived safely. They send you an email or text with a 1 hour gap on the morning its getting delivered so you can be home to sigh for it. Great service.

From: Stimpy
in Southampton
Sent: 08 September 2010
Fantastic service, fast delivery and a great price. I will definately use Kiddiecare again

From: vic123
in County Durham
Sent: 07 September 2010
Fantastic delievery, on time and the lovely helpful delivery man offered to put it straight in my car for me without me having to askI was at work - no way I could have lifted it in. 1010 for the delivery service

From: Mom of a very energetic boy
in Cambridgeshire
Sent: 07 September 2010
Very happy with the super fast delivery and contact.

From: Michelle
in Sheffield
Sent: 07 September 2010
Brilliant service, received a text the day before and then another text giving me an hour window as to when the item would be delivered. Great service Kiddicare Will def order again

From: Bella
in Nottingham
Sent: 07 September 2010
Very prompt delivery, outside box was a little worn but product in perfect condition.

From: Lelly Belly
in York
Sent: 07 September 2010
Would highly recommend Kiddicare for it's excellent service. Product arrived the next day and you get a text in the morning informing you of the delivery time, which is a 1 hour slot, so you don't have to waste the day hanging around for a delivery.

From: Mummykins
in Hull
Sent: 07 September 2010
Order arrived within 24 hours was very impressed.

From: nicolamumof3
in Kent
Sent: 07 September 2010
Exceptional delivery as always with kiddicare, i cannot fault it, the only baby goods retailer i know who give you a one hour time slot and always deliver in that time. Super impressed

From: Busy sleep drived mum of two
in Edinburgh
Sent: 07 September 2010
The service from kiddicare as usual was impeccable. Text sent in morning and stroller delivered in the hour indicated. Marvellous, nothing worse than having to hang about all day waiting for an item to arrive.

From: MTreacle
in Essex
Sent: 07 September 2010
I'm very satisfied with how fast the product came and the condition it came in. 1010 for the constant update on my order from Kiddicare. Will definately be using this stockist again D.

From: Panda
in Norfolk
Sent: 07 September 2010
Delivery was very prompt. One hour timeslot extremely helpful. Very pleased.

From: Craig
in Kenilworth
Sent: 07 September 2010
Delivery was prompt and it was extremely helpful to receive delivery updates to narrow the delivery time down to just a one hour slot, meaning I didn't have to wait in all day. Excellent service

From: daz
in nottinhamshire
Sent: 07 September 2010
when delivered it was in perfect condition and there was no problems at all

From: pepyaka
in London
Sent: 07 September 2010
I have no comments about the delivery - it was excellent I've placed the order on Tuesday and on Wednesday morning received a text and e-mail about time slot. And it was on time.

From: Tancho
in Yorkshire
Sent: 07 September 2010
Excellent service and delivery. Item was well packed for transport.

From: natalie
in merthyr tydfil
Sent: 07 September 2010
i recieved a text one day saying it would be here between 4 and 5 but it never came. i didn have an explanation. but i did recieve it the next day even though it was 20 mins late

From: Nathan's Mummy
in Kent
Sent: 07 September 2010
Excellent service as always from Kiddicare.com This is an extremely reliable service, brilliant communication and I cannot reccommend highly enough.

From: J
in Durham
Sent: 06 September 2010
Fabulous service-informed about dispatch, expected delivery etc and came the very next day...and cheapest too

From: Mellymoo
in Nottingham
Sent: 06 September 2010
Wow what great service and delivery. Thank you, will certainly order from Kiddicare in the future and recommend.

From: Soppy Grandad
in Manchester
Sent: 06 September 2010
Fast and efficient delivery -even arrived to the hour I was promised. Will definately use again

From: Bob
in Kent
Sent: 06 September 2010
It's rare for people to comment on a 'good customer service'. However, I must admit the service provided by Kiddicare was excellent. With regular updates on purchase progress via text and email, not only was the product dispatched quickly, it arrived right on time. Perfect I've already recommended this service to several of my friends.

From: the mother
in worthing
Sent: 06 September 2010
get delivery service, next day delivered in the one hour slot...bliss

From: kerry
in dorset
Sent: 06 September 2010
delivery was very good wasn't in the first time so had to rearrange but was very easy to do. didnt realise they sent you an email to let you know when it was coming till afterwards which is a really goo idea

From: OLD MOTHER HUBBARD
in GRIMSBY
Sent: 06 September 2010
VERY FAST DELIVERY AND I WAS KEPT WELL INFORMED.ARRIVED IN 1ST CLASS CONDITION.

From: kerry
in dorset
Sent: 06 September 2010
delivery was very good wasn't in the first time so had to rearrange but was very easy to do. didnt realise they sent you an email to let you know when it was coming till afterwards which is a really good idea

From: themadjock
in Glasgow
Sent: 06 September 2010
As usual perfect delivery, ordered before 12 and it was with me within 24 hours. It doesn't get much better.

From: WorkingMummy1
in Hampshire
Sent: 06 September 2010
Exceptional service and delivery once again from kiddicare Highly recommend this website to everyone who is busy with children the delivery service is unbeatable I LOVE the time slot dedication, it means I can go out and not sit around all day waiting for a delivery - Thankyou

From: DD
in surrey
Sent: 06 September 2010
Excellent service, ordered Thursday received Friday along with a notification of a one hour delivery slot which meant I didn't have to wait in all day. Delivery was spot on can not fault, very pleased.

From: Nanny
in Hertfordshire
Sent: 06 September 2010
Very pleased with delivery service it was delivered early the next day in perfect condition.

From: fionah
in Witney
Sent: 06 September 2010
Fantastic customer service - speedy delivery and really excellent to be kept in touch with EXACTLY when you'd deliver. I could not have asked for better service.

From: Twin Boys on The Way
in Cornwall
Sent: 06 September 2010
Great communication and fast delivery - highly recommend

From: green
in gloucester
Sent: 06 September 2010
very prompt delivery, was even emailed what time my delivery would arrivethe bag was well packaged and cheapest price i could find,especially adding on a discount code. would definitely use kiddicare again.

From: The Yorkies
in Leeds
Sent: 06 September 2010
Delivery with a couple of days - text message reminders useful.

From: Bessis
in Brighton
Sent: 06 September 2010
Fab, fab, fab - speedy dispatch, product in excellent condition as you would expect. I shall happily continue to be a kiddicare.com customer and will recommend the site to all and sundry -

From: Brownies
in Wrexham
Sent: 06 September 2010
Excellent delivery. Very pleased with Kiddicare and will use for future orders. Thank you.

From: to be
in Berkshire
Sent: 06 September 2010
Really impressed by kiddicare's service - the helpful text messages to let you know your product was en route and a specific delivery slot - brilliant

From: Les B
in Carlisle
Sent: 06 September 2010
Delivery prompt as usual and text alerts are fab and always bang on.

From: missusdavies
in Hampshire
Sent: 06 September 2010
Very efficient ordering and delivery system. I got a text and an email informing me when the product was going to be delivered, with a very exact 1-hour time frame for the arrival. Product was in perfect condition when it arrived to us and we were so impressed with Kiddicare, we decided to order our nursery furniture from them too

From: Pauline
in Plymouth
Sent: 06 September 2010
Brilliant delivery company, prompt and the delivery man was really helpful and brought the boxes in for me as I have a bad back and cannot lift. Delivery arrived within 24hours of order. Excellent service.

From: charlieispy
in milton keynes
Sent: 06 September 2010
AMAZING delivery service i was shocked to receive my goods so quickly They were with me less than 24hrs after ordering And free delivery

From: Leigh
in Corby
Sent: 05 September 2010
Both times that I have had something delivered from Kiddicare, it has always arrived in the time given.

From: Sandra
in Gloucestershire
Sent: 05 September 2010
Great delivery. Knowing the day before when it will come within an hour window saves that irritating 12 hour wait that other companies expect of their customers. Highly recommended

From: Happy Granny
in Leeds
Sent: 05 September 2010
the service was excellent, I rec'd an e mail confirming the order had been rec'd another confirming it was awaiting dispatch and an e mail telling me the 1 hour delivery slot it had been allocated. It was ordered and delivered within 48 hrs bank holday and was delivered at the time stated. I didnt think anyone gave such good service anymore - wonderful

From: Carly
in Kent
Sent: 05 September 2010
Great free next day delivery, all in all a very happy customer.

From: locksley
in gillingham, kent
Sent: 05 September 2010
delivery came the very next morning, was impressed by the prompt time. will definitely use the delivery service again.

From: elzclr
in Lewes, East Sussex
Sent: 05 September 2010
Kiddicare's service and delivery was excellent. Next day with text confirming what time 1 hour slot and email updates. A

From: andy stef
in cornwall
Sent: 05 September 2010
The delivery was fast, product arrived in good condition, well packed

From: Fossman
in Derby
Sent: 05 September 2010
Item was delivered within 40 hours of order, received a text message and email on the morning of delivery informing me when the delivery would arrive. Product arrived in perfect condition. Contacted Customer Services 4 days after order as I had found the item cheaper elsewhere, refund was ag reed with no quibbles. I will not be shopping anywhere else for baby items from now on.

From: Han
in Wales
Sent: 05 September 2010
Delivery was amazing, next day, they even rang to say what time they would be there and it was to the exact minute

From: kt
in worthing
Sent: 05 September 2010
i ordered online on a sunday afternoon. it arrived 2 days later and i regularly recieved emails and texts' in regard to the delivery process. on the morning that it arrived i recieved a text that gave me an hours time slot which was great as i didnt have to sit in and wait around all day like you normally do. very happy with the service from kiddecare.com

From: Carly
in Kent
Sent: 05 September 2010
Great free next day delivery, very happy customer.

From: elzclr
in Lewes, East Sussex
Sent: 05 September 2010
Brilliant as always Kiddicare rocks and are by far the best website I've used for ages and their service and delivery is the best I've used.

From: Brian
in London
Sent: 05 September 2010
Ordered at 3pm and delivered at 3pm the next day - we even got a text message giving us a one hour window - at it turned up on the dot Fantastic

From: Fossman
in Derby
Sent: 05 September 2010
Super quick delivery again, love the fact you are given a 1 hour time slot so no more having to wait around. Item arrived in perfect condition.

From: A's mum
in Scotland
Sent: 05 September 2010
Very impressed with delivery service, free delivery and item arrived within 5 mins of hour delivery slot.

From: Trace
in sheffield
Sent: 05 September 2010
delivery was very quick by a very nice delivery man

From: Yummy mummy
in London
Sent: 04 September 2010
The delivery information and timing was perfect. The delivery guys were not that friendly or polite and kept saying they dint work for Kiddicare.

From: stevo
in redruth
Sent: 04 September 2010
very fast delivery, even emailed to say what time it would be there, very good

From: Kay, Mum to two
in Swindon
Sent: 04 September 2010
I loved the fact that i recieved txt messages with updated reports on what was happening with my delivery. No other company i have used has done that and it makes buying online that much more appealing thanks kiddicare.com

From: Jo
in Bristol
Sent: 04 September 2010
I got sent a text message giving a hour time slot of when it would be delivered and it was within that time scale - brilliant

From: MAD
in DORSET
Sent: 04 September 2010
REALLY GOOD DELIVERY WITH DATES AND TIMES TEXTED AND EMAILED TO ME, CONVIENANT AS I WASNT IN THE DAY OF DELIVERY SO I WAS ABLE TO TEXT AN ANSWER BACK AND WAS DELIVERED THE NEXT DAY.

From: Em B
in Nr Oxford
Sent: 04 September 2010
Kiddicare ALWAYS deliver promptly and are GREAT value for money

From: John
in Newcastle
Sent: 04 September 2010
Delivery was on time and the texts where very helpful so as I wasnt sitting around all day waiting.

From: majorchaos
in Warwickshire
Sent: 03 September 2010
My delivery was very prompt and the package arrived in very good condition.

From: Pleased grandmother
in South Wales
Sent: 03 September 2010
Prompt delivery, arriving just when you said it would. I was kept up to date with carrier progress. Very efficient system.

From: Nettie
in London
Sent: 03 September 2010
As always Kiddicare never fails to deliver. Great service and very fast delivery. I ordered 5 minutes before the next day delivery cut off and my package came the next morning at 9am. Fantastic

From: NLG
in Dorset
Sent: 03 September 2010
Great delivery policy with a text sent to my phone and easy to change the day and time if needed. Arrived when they said it would.

From: Fiona
in Lancashire
Sent: 03 September 2010
excellent delivery as always, also excellent customer service response time.

From: New grandad
in East Riding of Yorkshire
Sent: 03 September 2010
Fisrt rate delivery service. Said they would send email an d text message did just that and the delivery arrived intact and on time.

From: Hev the Aussie
in London
Sent: 03 September 2010
As always prompt delivery, arrived in good condition. Kiddicare are excellent operators.

From: emma
in cardiff
Sent: 02 September 2010
delivery was very quick, even with the bank holidays. package arrived in perfect condition. will definately be shopping here again.

From: clares190
in carnoustie
Sent: 02 September 2010
very quick delivery and hour time slot by text was great

From: sarah1987c
in Kent
Sent: 02 September 2010
I was kept up to date with the delivery, i w as given the hour slot which was spot on. Was great knowing when it was coming as i didnt have to wait in all day.

From: Expectant Dad
in Stevenage
Sent: 02 September 2010
Excellent - next day delivery, but was free perfect.

From: Lisa
in Middlesex
Sent: 02 September 2010
I had to liase with customer services a few times and on every occasion my problems were resolved quickly and efficiently.

From: connorscottmum
in ayrshire
Sent: 02 September 2010
Delivery was fantastic arrived when said and communication was exellent will definetly order from kiddicare again.

From: Thames
in London
Sent: 02 September 2010
I was badly let down by a local company who promised to deliver me a Kiddy Comfort car seat by the time we went on holiday. Last Friday the car seat still hadn't arrived so I started to look where I could get it online. Not only did Kiddicare promise to get it to me by the Saturday morning but I received a text straight away to say it had been dispatched and that I would be notified of a delivery time the following day. On the Saturday promptly at 8.00am I recieved a text to say it would be there between 8.30 am and 9.30 am, it arrived at 9.00am - what excellent service I will recommend Kiddicare to all my friends

From: Mummum
in Bedworth
Sent: 02 September 2010
Great delivery service,thank you Kiddicare we will definately choose you again

From: Patsy
in Liverpool
Sent: 02 September 2010
Good service from Kiddicare, prompt delivery and chair arrived in perfect condition. Very happy customer.

From: Treacle 70
in Cheshire
Sent: 02 September 2010
Excellent delivery service. I requested to receive parcel at work and received e-mail stating the time it would be delivered and it was.

From: Emmyloug
in Halesowen
Sent: 02 September 2010
I ordered this on the wednesday and it arrived on the thursday. The text updates were brilliant and the one hour time slot so useful. I'm so impressed with the customer service and I've already told all my friends

From: Junior
in Wales
Sent: 02 September 2010
Very prompt. Received an email stating the time of delivery as well which was very impressive

From: Shell
in Kent
Sent: 01 September 2010
Delivery was prompt, within the time specified and item arrived in perfect condition.

From: Hot-Dog
in Derbyshire
Sent: 01 September 2010
The kiddicare service really is unbeatable. For me, they are setting the service bench mark and other companies could learn a lot from them. Excellent customer comunication via email and text, plus, a timed delivery slot of 1 hour- AMAZING

From: Cazz
in Bath
Sent: 01 September 2010
Delivered within 24 hours and within the hour they said they would. It makes life so much easier not to be waiting in all day for a delivery. Great service

From: Daffie Duck
in Bromley
Sent: 01 September 2010
Prompt delivery Very well packed Did not use customer service

From: Ed's mum
in Cwmbran
Sent: 01 September 2010
Excellent delivery service - I received the text to say the time slot and the delivery man turned up at the very beginning of this slot. Products were delivered in excellent condition and I would definitely recommend. Thank you

From: Kellz
in Staffordshire
Sent: 01 September 2010
Very good with delivery I even had an e mail on the morning it arrived letting me know what time it was going to be here, it cant get better than that.

From: FatLouLou
in Hereford
Sent: 01 September 2010
The deivery was quick and efficient. The product arrived well packaged within 48hours with all the contents present. Fabulous

From: hotmama
in wales
Sent: 01 September 2010
As usual with kiddicare, excellent service with next day delivery within the time specified. Wish other online companies would take note from them. Always purchase from Kiddicare with piece of mind as I know when the product will turn up

From: Gran-d-ma
in North Wales
Sent: 01 September 2010
Arrived on time, was contacted by text message so knew when they would be arriving. Really helpful.

From: lenga01
in London
Sent: 01 September 2010
great delivery, said it would arrive between 1221 and 1321, it arrived at 1230 so very prompt.

From: Pinkie
in Bolton
Sent: 01 September 2010
Great service as usual. Am promoting Kiddicare to all my pregnant friends so keep up the good work Love the videos to enable me to make an informed choice whereas I would alternatively purchase from shop, rather than o nline.

From: welchy
in bournemouth
Sent: 01 September 2010
fast and friendly service. amazed with the 1hr service. my daughter lives in a block of flats and the delivery men were really friendly and helpful and took the cot into the nursery for her. very very good, friendly faultless service.

From: Doodle
in Greater Manchester
Sent: 01 September 2010
Service was excellent, product arrived in less than 24 hours from ordering, and delivered within the hour time slot allocated to me, I will be shopping here again.

From: Lynneeee
in Waterlooville
Sent: 01 September 2010
amazingly accurate delivery time given and was adhered to - 1010.

From: Iks
in London
Sent: 01 September 2010
Amazing delivery. The text message with expected delivery window is genius and should become the standard

From: Willaston Mum-to-be
in Cheshire
Sent: 01 September 2010
I knew I wouldn't be in for the original delivery so text the number back with my requested delivery date which was accepted. I then got a text at 8am on the morning of the re-arranged delivery telling me what time they would come and they delivered in exactly the time frame they specified. very happy

From: smeds
in Sheffield
Sent: 01 September 2010
We think the service has been fantastic, from placing my order to the product arriving at my door the following day after having several emails and texts to tell me when it was coming. We will definatly use this company again, i have already told all my friends and family.

From: Pie-kins
in Brighouse
Sent: 01 September 2010
This is the best company I have ever bought from in terms of service and delivery - outstanding

From: Cazz
in Bath
Sent: 01 September 2010
Fantastic delivery service Arrived within 24 hours within the 1 hour time slot allocated and in perfect condition.

From: Anon
in London
Sent: 01 September 2010
Carseat was delivered next day. I was sent a text and email with a specified one hour delivery time, which is fantastic and not offered by any other firm I have used.

From: busy mum
in solihull
Sent: 01 September 2010
The delivery was prompt and within the slotted time it only took 2 days from the date of purchase. The product arrived in an intact box. Very pleased with it.

From: HoneyB
in Birmingham
Sent: 01 September 2010
Delivery wa s on time and I was contacted before they arrived to say they were coming. No hassle

From: Stanley's Mummy
in York
Sent: 01 September 2010
Again, amazed by speedy service. Ordered in afternoon delivered next day. Love the text service with specific delivery times - keeps me coming back again and again Well done.

From: Kit kat
in London
Sent: 01 September 2010
Delivery was very good. I paid extra for a Saturday delivery. I thought I'd be w aiting around all day but I received an e-mail saying it would be delivered between 9.30-10.30 and it arrived at 9.35am.

From: onion
in West Sussex
Sent: 01 September 2010
Delivery on day, on time. Excellent service. Products arrived well packed and undamaged.

From: Cookie7209
in Surrey
Sent: 01 September 2010
Wow I was so impressed with Kiddicare. Ordered in the afternoon and got a text saying what time it would be delivered the next day. Didn't expect next day delivery as the delivery was free and so good to have the time slot. Loved the free sun visors too I also liked that the online ordering was so easy.

From: dez
in bury st edmunds
Sent: 01 September 2010
great delivery was estimated 9.15am to 10.15am delivery it came and 9.17am

From: Piekins
in Brighouse
Sent: 01 September 2010
This is one of the best companies I've ever ordered from in terms of delivery and service. It really was outstanding

From: mumof2
in cheshire
Sent: 01 September 2010
Fast delivery, arrived within the 1 hour slot I had been given.

From: Estelle mother of 3 under 5
in London
Sent: 01 September 2010
Second time I use kiddicare. Fantastic experience. Cheap, great selection, super fast delivery. Recommend to all. Keep up the good work.

From: Olivetree
in Kent
Sent: 01 September 2010
Excellent delivery I ordered on the Wednesday afternoon and it was in my possesion less than 24 hours later. You are able to rearrange delivery and e-mails and text messages keep you up to date with how your order is progressing.

From: Mel
in Surrey
Sent: 01 September 2010
Brilliant next day delivery, which came within the alloted one hour slot. Product well-packaged and in good condition. Would recommend Kiddicare and use them agai n in the future.

These are not necessarily the views of Kiddicare.com

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions