Power Reviews Service Comments January 2010

From: Happy Mum
in Fareham
Sent: 31 January 2010
Delivery was prompt and I received text notifications. Product was in perfect conditon. Unfortunately I was out when the parcel arrived and had to go to the delivery depot to collect the parcel. This was hassle free and the staff in the depot were really helpful and even carried it to my car for me - 5 Stars for service.

From: S Holton
in North Yorkshire
Sent: 31 January 2010
Delivery was fantastic as always and even faster than we expected. Buggy arrived in perfect condition.

From: Dad of two
in Belfast
Sent: 31 January 2010
Super fast delivery, exceeded our expectations. There was a dent in the side panel of the bed but no damage to the packaging so I don't think it was a result of the delivery service.

From: Kathryn
in Lancashire
Sent: 31 January 2010
Couldn't fault service and delivery, so impressed with how prompt and the fact we could change the delivery date by text to suit us...than you kiddicare

From: LadyRaff
in SE London
Sent: 31 January 2010
Kiddicare are a great company with good customer service and speedy delivery. On this occasion though I paid for Saturday delivery which was due to arrive by 12 noon but we only received the order after 1pm.

From: Super Mummy
in Shropshire
Sent: 31 January 2010
Ordered from Kiddicare on the monday morning recieved before noon on the tuesday so cannot fault Kiddicare at all

From: Sandra Martin
in Kettering, Northant's
Sent: 31 January 2010
Fast prompt delivery, Item delivered in perfect condition with good communication as to when order will be delivered.

From: LadyRaff
in SE London
Sent: 31 January 2010
Kiddicare are a great company with good customer service and speedy delivery. On this occasion though I paid for Saturday delivery which was due to arrive by 12 noon but we only received the order after 1pm.

From: LadyRaff
in SE London
Sent: 31 January 2010
Kiddicare are a great company with good customer service and speedy delivery. On this occasion though I paid for Saturday delivery which was due to arrive by 12 noon but we only received the order after 1pm.

From: buggypusher
in Cheshire
Sent: 31 January 2010
I ordered it on a Sunday so it was supposed to arrive Tuesday but didn't actually turn up till Wednesday.

From: Jo
in Scotland
Sent: 31 January 2010
Very good delivery, ordered mon night and delivered wed. txt message recvd to advise on route which was good.

From: LadyRaff
in SE London
Sent: 31 January 2010
Kiddicare are a great company with good customer service and speedy delivery. On this occasion though I paid for Saturday delivery which was due to arrive by 12 noon but we only received the order after 1pm.

From: Mum of 2 Girls
in Cambridegshire
Sent: 31 January 2010
Delivery was excellent, well informed I received a text message the night before delivery to say it had been dispatched and then another in the morning to say I would receive it that day and had I not been about there were clear and easy instructions how to text back a reply to request another day. Excellent service. I or dered at 4pm on Sunday and received Tuesday morning about 12.

From: MoominMamma
in London
Sent: 31 January 2010
So glad I ordered from Kiddicare - one of the cheapest suppliers and it was deliverd in a matter of days despite the snow which seemed to be delaying all my other deliveries.

From: Geoff
in Farnborough
Sent: 31 January 2010
Website so easy to use. Delivery within two working days, items were in excellent condition with free sun shades. We were even given a one hour time slot in which they actually arrived Such a wonderful change from, 'your item will be delivered between 8 and 6'

From: PW
in Manchester
Sent: 30 January 2010
Delivery was very quick and I was eas ily able to track the order online. Customer service answered a question I had very quickly and tried to be helpful.

From: DEJ
in Coventry
Sent: 30 January 2010
This item was pre-order but i was was kept fully informed of when stock was expected, also when the item was despatched which was much earlier than expected which was a bonus. The free postage was good too I will definitely be using Kiddicare again and will be recommending it to others Excellemt customer service and delivery.

From: tommy
in dunfermline
Sent: 30 January 2010
Delivery information was updated on the day by email and text so you dont need to wait in all day you get accurate messages when part is comming.

From: Paul Adams
in Paisley
Sent: 30 January 2010
Service from start to finish wasn't first class. IT WAS BETTER. Got text to my phone letting me know delivery time, day etc.

From: Emma and chops
in Maesteg, Bridgend
Sent: 30 January 2010
delivery was next day as promised, they text me directly to inform of dispatch and delivery. also emailed the same information, arrived promptly and early in the morning so no waiting around.

From: Bob11nov
in Wellingborough
Sent: 29 January 2010
Have not found any other supplier of any product where one is kept informes at every stage even by text. Brilliant and thankyou for such an excellent customer service

From: Mel the Model
in West Midlands
Sent: 29 January 2010
I am really impressed with the prompt delivery and service that I have received from Kiddicare. I have twins so the price of these mattresses was a real bargain. I have already recommended Kiddicare to friends

From: JB
in Suffolk
Sent: 29 January 2010
What more can I say, delivery was free and arrived in perfect condition the next day, it doesn't get any better than that

From: Pappy
in Lincolnshire
Sent: 29 January 2010
the delivery was extremely fast but i had to do a little research to find out when it was going to be delivered as we ordered on a saturday. it arrived on the tuesday morning.

From: Very happy bunny
in Northampton
Sent: 29 January 2010
Was really happy with the delivery, Was kept updated with everything with txts and emails. Ordered the products on the wednesday at 11.30am and it was all delivered the next day on thursday at 12.41pm. Great service everything was well packed in the boxes so i was a very happy bunny.

From: A very happy bunny
in Northampton
Sent: 29 January 2010
Was really happy with the delivery.I loved the way i was updated by txt and email. I ordered the products on wednesday at 11.30am and the products were delivered the next day on the thursday at 12.41pm. So was really happy with the result. Thank you kiddicare for such a great service.

From: Ma and Pa
in Paignton, Devon
Sent: 29 January 2010
The item arrived the next day, despite all the problems caused by snow. It was well packaged and in tip top condition.

From: difah1
in lancashire
Sent: 29 January 2010
Delivery as usual from Kiddicare excellent, product arrived in great condition, would recommend Kiddicare to anyone.

From: Stuart
in Buckinghamshire
Sent: 29 January 2010
Dispatched quickly, kept up to date on delivery progress and delivered within expectations. Couldn't ask for more. Will certainly use this service again. Thank You

From: Dave w
in Portsmouth
Sent: 29 January 2010
What a great delivery service - trackable and even gives a 1 hour delivery slot estimate on day of delivery . all delivered safe and sound - top marks

From: Lucy
in Northern ireland
Sent: 28 January 2010
I ordered this on the Friday and it was delivered on the Monday, I was really impressed with speed of delivery as I live in Northern Ireland. Bed was in excellent condition. I am defiantly goiong to use kiddicare again.

From: Knotty
in Oldham
Sent: 28 January 2010
I ordered this buggy on Monday it was delivered before 2pm on Tuesday, fantastic and I was able to track it on the internet which gave me an approximate time for delivery so you don't have to wait all day. Brilliant

From: Lucyloo
in London
Sent: 28 January 2010
Remarkably fast delivery - ordered late afternoon, arrived early next morning. Text messages were very helpful. Arrived neatly wrapped in perfect condition. Thank you - will definitely use Kiddicare again. Also, we had trouble finding a specific toy for my niece for Christmas - the only place we could find it was your website, and it arrived very quickly, saving the day

From: Lyndsey
in West Lothian
Sent: 28 January 2010
Delivery was extremely quick I ordered one day and it arrived the next. Everything arrived in perfect condition and was well packaged.

From: Kasbo
in Surrey
Sent: 28 January 2010
Fast Delivery and was impressed with the amount of text updates and email updates that i recieved letting me know where my order was and when id recieve it, I was even offered alternative days for delivery. I will definately use Kiddicare again and would recommend to anyone.

From: Nicky
in Essex
Sent: 28 January 2010
Fantastic delivery. Brilliant communication, precise updates as to when the product wo0uld be delivered and the delivery arrived exactly when we were told it would. A very very good and efficient service.

From: Mrs Spuds
in Essex
Sent: 28 January 2010
Service was excellent from Kiddicare, as always. Its always helpful to know when your delivery is coming, and the SMS you receive helps to arrange the delivery to suit you. I'd emailed Kiddicare prior to buying the Buggyboard to see if they could advise which one I'd need to fi t our pushchair - received a prompt, personal reply which was extremely informative and included a weblink to assist me. Cannot recommend Kiddicare enough

From: Becky
in Bournemouth
Sent: 28 January 2010
The raincover arrived very quickly, in good condition. Very impressed with how quickly it got to us, a great service.

From: Becky
in Bournemouth
Sent: 28 January 2010
Again, very fast delivery and came in very good condition. Found the text in the morning to tell me it was going to be delivered really helpful. Very good service.

From: Bruno's Mummy and Daddy
in Taunton, Somerset
Sent: 27 January 2010
The service and delivery was absolutely the best. The product arrived the next day, before lunchtime as promised. I tracked the order and it arrived three minutes before the due time. The driver was courteous and helpful - we ordered two chairs and he helped us to take them right into the house. A lot of suppliers could really learn a thing or two from Kiddicare.

From: First timer
in Leeds
Sent: 27 January 2010
Was easily able to rearrange the delivery date via text message but unfortunately the delivery company did not come on the day that had been arranged. I was left waiting in the house all day between 8-6. I contacted Kiddicare customer services and they responded within a couple of hours which was great. Although they couldn't actually fix the problem as it was the weekend. The parcel was delivered on the monday when I wasn't there but it was left with a neighbour. No note was put through the door where it was but a vague message came up on the tracking sheet which was accessible online.

From: may
in South East
Sent: 27 January 2010
Excellent service and delivery. Product delivered the next day. Kept up to date with delivery via email and text.

From: Gemz
in Bath
Sent: 27 January 2010
Ordered just before 5pm on 26th Jan was delivered to me just before 11am 27th Jan, fastest delivery ever

From: Bruce's mummy
in Glasgow
Sent: 27 January 2010
I just signed up for the standard delivery I was pleasantly surprised to receive my delivery the next day The texts emails were very useful Am generally delighted

From: am
in surrey
Sent: 27 January 2010
i ordered this product at about 15.30 and it was delivered free the next day. i could also track my order, which was very helpful. i wish i had learnt about this site earlier. very pleased

From: Vicky mum to one
in London
Sent: 27 January 2010
Ordered at 1pm in the afternoon and arrived the next day. Can't do better than that Very impressed with the speed it arrived.

From: Sonya
in Cheshire
Sent: 27 January 2010
The delivery was fantastic, I ordered at 2pm Tuesday and the cot was delivered at 9 am the following day.

From: Grandma Lizzy
in Greenisland
Sent: 27 January 2010
Delivery was excellent and i was kept informed at every step of delivery. Extremley efficient and would not hesitate to order from them again.

From: Pammy
in North Ayrshire
Sent: 26 January 2010
I ordered this product on the Monday and received it by lunchtime the following day,super fast. I would definately order more products through Kiddicare and with free delivery over 29.99 they beat most other online stores hands down as you usually need to spend over 100150 etc to get free delivery. Product arrived in perfect condition.

From: CMA
in Aberdeen
Sent: 26 January 2010
Would definitely use Kiddicare again. Delivery was prompt and everything delivered in perfect condition. Very happy with service.

From: becky
in leeds
Sent: 26 January 2010
delievry was excerlant next day around about the afternoon. box was in good condition the service from the driver was good he was a loverly chap made sure i could lift it and did ask if i wanted a hand

From: Zeph
in Milton Keynes
Sent: 26 January 2010
Excellent delivery I am a first time buyer and always sceptical about timely delivery. But Kiddicare impressed me and I am difficult to impress. Product was delivered within less than 24 hrs from placing order.

From: Franny
in Manchester
Sent: 26 January 2010
Next day delivery although unforeseen circumstances meant I had to go out next day so the text in the morning giving option to reschedule the delivery was brilliant. Ability to track the delivery was excellent.

From: EVIE
in ANGUS
Sent: 26 January 2010
DELIVERY WAS GREAT - FREE AND IT CAME THE NEXT DAY EVEN THOUGH IT WAS AFTER 4PM WHEN I ORDERED IT. FAB

From: First time mum
in Milton Keynes
Sent: 26 January 2010
I was amazed at how quick the highchair arrived it was here in less than 24 hours Brilliant service. This is the first time I have used them and would use them again in a flash. We are yet to try out the highchair as our little one isn't due until next week but I can't wait to give it a go, the chair looks really safe and I love the colours and the simple design which makes it so easy to use. Good value also the cheapest around by far, I have been all over the net and been keeping my eye out for months so I know its a great deal. Thanks Kiddicare.

From: Mrs mouse
in Cornwall
Sent: 26 January 2010
Delivery was very prompt would recommend useing them to all my friends product arrived in good condition and fast with a text to say the delivery was on it was and if I would like to change delivery day did not need customer service

From: MrsJ
in fordshire
Sent: 26 January 2010
Delivery as always from Kiddicare was quick and I received a text to tell me it was on its way and when I tracked on the courier web site it told me the exact hour it would be arriving and it did, which is ideal if you want to pop out.

From: Mummy Lorna
in Northampton
Sent: 26 January 2010
Fantasticly quick delivery, was with us within 24 hours. The text messaging service was also very useful.

From: Serena
in Essex
Sent: 26 January 2010
Wow.. delivery was great. If only all on-line deliveries were this good. We ordered this on the Tuesday night and Thursday morning it was here.. all for free

From: Roe Roe
in Stockport, Cheshire
Sent: 25 January 2010
Very prompt delivery. Would prefer option to find out when item is going to be delivered in the day, i.e morning or afternoon. Pleased with service overall.

From: granda
in north of scotland
Sent: 25 January 2010
1st class service, placed order late tuesday afternoon and delivered to the north of scotland at 9.00am thursday morning, you will not get better service than that.thank you.

From: Krassi
in West Midlands
Sent: 25 January 2010
Our delivery was super prompt - it took less than 24 hours. The product arrived in excellent condition. I would definitely use Kiddicare again. Staff is extremely helpful and have exceeded our expectations. Highly recommended.

From: Julie
in SW London
Sent: 25 January 2010
Prompt delivery, excellent condition, Kiddicare has always made the effort of online purchasing easy

From: mon
in London
Sent: 25 January 2010
The only problem I encountered was having it delivered to a different address. I ordered it Friday and hoped to get it on Monday but it arrived on Tuesday felt a little disappointed with that as it didnt count as next day delivery.

From: millie
in torquay
Sent: 25 January 2010
Delivery was excellent, next day and at the time that it stated on the traking service. Arrived in perfect condition, like all products i have brought.

From: Stephb79
in WALES
Sent: 25 January 2010
Delivery was so really quick, and was kept informed via emailtxt messages on it's arrival. Delivery man was very helpful.

From: MrDanLondon
in London
Sent: 25 January 2010
Delivery was excellent, text service to say on the way and delivered very promptly.....cannot fault it at all

From: FC
in Slough
Sent: 25 January 2010
Delivery was ultra fast, I ordered on tuesday night and received it by 9am thursday Superb condition. I even recieved two texts, one which told me that my package had been dispatched and the other verifying the approx. delivery timedate Very impressed with the service

From: Ma Baker
in Nottingham
Sent: 25 January 2010
Great service. Received instant email confirmation of order received and then email and text both 24 hours before and on day of delivery advising of the product imminent arrival.

From: Liz
in Reading
Sent: 25 January 2010
Delivery was brilliantly quick and well packaged. I was out at the time of delivery but thankfully the driver had put it in a safe place and put a card through the door - saved me having to go down to the local Post Office

From: oakycoaky
in West Midlands
Sent: 24 January 2010
Delivery was as stated ,prompt and efficient with arrival in good condition. A query with customer service was answered very quickly and informatively.

From: Marcie and Jack mom
in West midlands
Sent: 24 January 2010
Delivery was next day, got a text and email to tell me when it was dispatched and what day it was going to arrive..fantastic.

From: BDS
in West Midlands
Sent: 24 January 2010
Service was very good, delivery prompt, haven't needed to use customer service as yet. One comment is very slow in forwarding discount to Kidstart for grandsons account.

From: Cookie
in Cambridge
Sent: 24 January 2010
Very efficient and prompt service...The items arrived in good condition. Costomer service are very helpful...

From: Sam
in Portsmouth
Sent: 24 January 2010
The delivery service was fantastic. I received a text to confirm dispatch and also permannet e-mail updates. Really pleased with swift delivery.

From: Marcie and Jack mum
in West midlands
Sent: 24 January 2010
Fantastic delivery, next day service and a text and email to tell me when it was dispatched and when it was going to arrive.

From: Jennifer
in London
Sent: 24 January 2010
The item was delivered less than 24 hours after I ordered it. Product in perfect condition. Kiddicare texted me to say when the item was on its way. Absolutely brilliant service plus the item was on sale

From: Claire
in Leeds
Sent: 24 January 2010
Excellent delivery, arrived in a day or two on a standard delivery option. No problems with ordering online. Received a text in advance to advise of delivery with an option to change the date if required.

From: angelajmacintosh
in Edinburgh
Sent: 24 January 2010
Delivery was great. Communication via text and giving me a choice of days was really helpful. I was really pleased with the service Kiddicare has given me.

From: Excited mum to be
in Colchester
Sent: 24 January 2010
Am very happy with Kiddicare's service and delivery, would definately recommend and purchase from again.

From: Molly
in Edinburgh
Sent: 24 January 2010
I'm absolutely delighted with the entire service from Kiddicare and can't recommend it highly enough. Five stars. From confirmation emails and texts to an on-time, super fast and very friendly delivery I was really impressed. Both items I ordered arrived in perfect condition.

From: Millie Dee
in Devon
Sent: 24 January 2010
I ordered at 4.30pm and it arrived at 9.25am the following morning. Never had such fantastic service.

From: R6audrey
in Scotland
Sent: 24 January 2010
Prompt delivery, great to received text message on day of delivery to confirm so I could make sure I was in or text back to rearrange.

From: lturner
in north yorkshire
Sent: 24 January 2010
delivery was superb. It came within 2 days and that was standard delivery. Its was boxed and in good condition. Product was and came as decrided

From: Denise
in Worthing
Sent: 24 January 2010
Fantastic delivery, ordered on a Sunday received on the Tuesday with text messaging advising of status of order.

From: kosmikkaos
in east sussex
Sent: 24 January 2010
got a message on my phone to tell me item had been despatched, delivery was on time and item was recieved in perfect condition, very pleased.

From: Beverley
in Newcastle upon Tyne
Sent: 23 January 2010
Excellent delivery service - I had actually missed the courier as I was at work but the courier came back a few hours later to re-deliver - that's the best delivery service I've ever had

From: Very impressed
in Hertfordshire
Sent: 23 January 2010
Fantastic service by Kiddicare. Received text and email informing us of delivery date and then product was delivered on time and in good condition by friendly driver despite the heavy snow.

From: Emma
in Bolton
Sent: 23 January 2010
Delivery was very fast. I received a text message to let me know it would be coming. Excellent service.

From: Cathy
in Southampton
Sent: 23 January 2010
Absolutely fantastic, couldn't ask for more. They text you on the day it is due to arrive, you can track the parcel and their standard service is next day delivery except weekends. Confirmation e-mails and text received to keep me updated as to the progress of my order and we received free sun blinds too. What an absolutely fantastic and unbeatable service. If I have children myself I will certainly be shopping here. Thank you for such an efficient service.

From: Indi's Nan
in Somerset
Sent: 23 January 2010
I ordered on Saturday evening and it arrived on Tuesday so very happy with customer service and delivery.

From: Smiffy
in Poynton
Sent: 22 January 2010
Firstly, Kiddicare are faultless in their service. All the questions you might have are covered in depth in the Q A and help pages. FAB Thanks again.

From: PollyDoodle28
in London
Sent: 22 January 2010
Came the next day in perfect condition by a friendly delivery man who hawked it upstairs for me without any complaint

From: georgianna
in redcar and cleveland
Sent: 22 January 2010
the delivery service was very good and very fast and everything that i ordered was in very good conditions.

From: Chicken Lady
in Norwich
Sent: 22 January 2010
Delivered very promptly, in sealed packaging and impressed with the text advising delivery day and giving alternative days if not suitable.

From: smile please
in Leeds
Sent: 22 January 2010
unfortunately this product did not arrive on time but that was probably due to the snow. Had to contact the warehouse direct to collect it but that was very easy to do following the links on the kiddicare page.

From: derek
in edinburgh
Sent: 22 January 2010
Great price, fast delivery and emailstexts providing updates every step of the way. What more could you want.

From: RR
in Birmingham
Sent: 22 January 2010
Once again, Kiddicare provided a prompt service. I can relax shopping with Kiddicare, knowing that I get a good price and excellent service.

From: jnandrea70
in Merseyside
Sent: 22 January 2010
Couldn't believe how quickly our order arrived and in perfect condition. We only ordered yesterday afternoon and it arrived this morning. Well done Kiddicare, we'll definitely be using you again and recommending you to everyone. Thank you very much

From: pinkangel
in Torquay Devon
Sent: 22 January 2010
Excellent delivery service Text messages from start to finishdelivery to keep me informed. Package arrived well boxed and wrapped. Excellent, top marks to kiddicare for superb service.

From: kell1981smith
in kent
Sent: 22 January 2010
can not fault your delivery or service at all its top class i love the fact that you keep me up to date with progress by text message as a lot of companies dont seem to care that people are sitting around waiting on deliveries especially in the bad weather and offer no information on what is happening but this is not the case with you

From: Nan K
in Perthshire
Sent: 22 January 2010
Great service, got a text to say it had been sent out and it arrived the following day. Would certainly use Kiddicare again.

From: Suzanne
in Perthshire, Scotland
Sent: 21 January 2010
The delivery for the cot bed was excellent. I ordered on 30th Dec in the afternoon and it was delivered within 24hrs. The mattress however never arrived with the cot and we had to wait for over a week for it to arrive so wasent too impressed about that.

From: lunar
in manchester
Sent: 21 January 2010
great delivery, 1 working day, great if needed urgently, just ordered a safety gate and delivery was 1 day again.

From: sparkes
in deal kent
Sent: 21 January 2010
delevery very prompt even at the end of the bad weather, well packed internally and externally, did not need to use customer service.

From: Lin
in Liverpool
Sent: 21 January 2010
delivery was brill for this prod uct. I was texted the night before to say product was being despatched and then in the morning the day the item was delivered. Product arrived in very good condition.

From: HCC
in London
Sent: 21 January 2010
Fantastic service. I ordered at lunchtime on Friday and it was with me by 10am on Monday. I would definitely recommend Kiddicare to others.

From: Mrs F
in Baldock
Sent: 21 January 2010
Delivery time was excellent and great to be given options. Would be nice if the delivery driver had given me more than 30 secs from knocking on the door to getting back in his van

From: Katy
in Newcastle upon Tyne
Sent: 21 January 2010
I ordered on a Friday, the product arrived promptly on the Monday morning, when it was supposed to, I received emails and text messages telling me when my product had been dispatched and on the day it would arrive. The product was in perfect condition, great service.

From: claresbling
in liverpool
Sent: 21 January 2010
Excellent delivery service - arrived next day Excellent condition - securely boxed and wrapped Overall really pleased with product and service. Just wished i had found this site sooner.

From: the buggy breaker
in aberdeenshire
Sent: 21 January 2010
ordered at 4.50pm on the friday and it was dispatched a 6pm recieved it on tuesday afternoon which is a really good delivery time for rural scotland the text message service that keeps you up to date on progress is fantastic

From: Annoyed
in Manchester
Sent: 21 January 2010
Parts were missing from the gate and instead of sending a new gate, I was made to wait for the parts which still haven't arrived 4 weeks later.

From: bluefinn2002
in London
Sent: 20 January 2010
The delivery was for the next day and the product arrived in perfect condition. The delivery man was also particularly helpful

From: KB
in Hull
Sent: 20 January 2010
Excellent delivery. Website was a little slow due to animations running in background as well as not finding same product after a revisit. But overall, excellent service from Kiddicare.

From: gaye
in poole
Sent: 20 January 2010
couldn't believe it, ordered at four in the afternoon and it arrived by ten the next day I recieved an e-mail and a phone call telling me it had been dispatched and then i could track it online fantastic.

From: Pinkangel
in Torquay
Sent: 20 January 2010
Cant fault Kiddicare Ordered product Sat morning, received text message monday evening to say item had been dispatched.Tues morning another text to say would be delivered that day. Arrived in the afternoon well packed and labelled also well padded and protected. Assembled easily by using video on line rather then instructions. I was slightly concerned about ordering such an important item online but am extremly pleased and would definately recommend this pram to others.

From: equifever
in Bury
Sent: 20 January 2010
Delivery was very prompt and I was updated by textemail at every stage which was great. The product arrived in good condition Overall the service, price and delivery from Kiddicare is faultless Thank you

From: yazz
in Torquay Devon
Sent: 20 January 2010
As always very impressed with Kiddicare ordered my stroller late in the day yet received it at 11.10am the next morning. Love using Kiddicare have recommended them to friends and family one of who has used them.

From: evanshayleyleanne
in wales
Sent: 20 January 2010
delivery took ages and was not ideal but it has been extremly snowy this week so i will assume that in normal conditions it would have been good

From: giddy kipper
in leeds west yorkshire
Sent: 20 January 2010
have ordered before and delivered well. took longer this time but put this down to the bad weather.easy to track with order no online.

From: YummiMummi87
in Milton Keynes
Sent: 20 January 2010
Delivery from KiddiCare is always great i received the item the day after I bought it with no postage charge. Excellent service.

From: Mary123
in Greater Manchester
Sent: 20 January 2010
I have bought several items from Kiddicare and have always been impressed by the speed and excellence of the service. I will continue to use Kiddicare as my first port of call for anything baby related.

From: Ethansmommy
in Birmingham
Sent: 19 January 2010
Delivery of our pushchair was exceptional from Kiddicare. I ordered it on the afternoon, and it was here by 8.30am the next day It was in perfect condition.

From: linzih77
in Staffordshire
Sent: 19 January 2010
Super fast delivery plenty of communication everything arrived in perfect condition, great all round service from Kiddicare.

From: sam1985
in Launceston Cornwall
Sent: 19 January 2010
Very fast delivery ordered on a Sunday Night and had it first thing Tuesday Morning. Confirmation email and text message was sent with the option of a different delivery day if it was needed.

From: busymum
in Merseyside
Sent: 19 January 2010
Delivery service was excellent. Kept informed at all stages by email AND text. Very impressed with this nad speed of delivery.

From: mummyof1
in Suffolk
Sent: 19 January 2010
I am always impressed with Kiddicare.com. I always compare any other company to it for price and always end up ordering from here Free delivery which is unaffected by postal strikes and for me orders have always been delivered first thing the next morning. Brilliant company

From: Allie
in Tamworth
Sent: 19 January 2010
The delivery came at 830am the morning after I made my order. The product was well packaged in a box as I would have expected.

From: sits
in southampton
Sent: 19 January 2010
delivery-cant fault it-items came the next day, very impressive... was packed firmly, no dents or tears in the box cant comment on the customer service to be fair-waiting for a response with regards another item.......

From: amber4star
in Harrogate
Sent: 19 January 2010
Delivery was excellent, it arrived the very next day which is faultless. The item was very well packaged. I think this website is amazing and offers great value for money. Can't fault any of it. Thank you for making the buying process so much easier

From: pinkangel
in Torquay
Sent: 19 January 2010
Ordered on a Saturday morning, received a text Monday night to say item had been dispatched, another text Tuesday morning to say item would be delivered and option to change delivery if required. Also emails received to confirm all of the above. Product arrived on the Tues afternoon excellent condition all boxed neatly and all items in packaging. Cannot fault the service from Kiddicare.com. Perhaps the returns policy could be reviewed as if product had to be returned because unsuitable for car safety etc it would be very costly to the customer through no fault of their own.

From: KS
in Northampton
Sent: 19 January 2010
Really impressed with delivery. I ordered online at 430 and they arrived at 1020 the next morning. One box was a little ripped but the driver did that getting them out of the van and he apologised.

From: fdawborne
in Windsor
Sent: 19 January 2010
I must say I have never bothered to do a review before but couldn't believe the good service I received. I ordered using standard delibvery and received the product following day with an email and text confirming delivery times. If only other companies were like this

From: comicgirl
in Lossiemouth
Sent: 19 January 2010
Delivery was very quick. Another faultless service from Kiddicare. Have passed info along to a pregnant friend or 2

From: Drijg
in Leicester
Sent: 19 January 2010
Everything about the delivery and service was good except for the muppet delivery driver who got stuck in our driveway in the snow

From: cheram24
in Berkshire
Sent: 19 January 2010
Absolutely fantastic delivery service, came the next day even though it was standard delivery, and I was kept fully informed by text.

From: nikkiwotsits
in southampton
Sent: 19 January 2010
delivery was very prompt-next day-very impressive was packed with no tears in the packing havent needed to use customer service so cant comment all round very happy with product....

From: Noodle
in Malvern
Sent: 19 January 2010
Fantastic service from Kiddicare. A great idea to update you on delivery status of your item via text. The item arrived in perfect condition in well under 24 hours - well done Kiddicare, I'm impressed

From: bubbles
in Barton upon Humber
Sent: 18 January 2010
wow this service was amazin i had put two orders in one with you and another company and your delivery came the very next day as the other one i have just got after the weekend so very speedy delivery thank you very much

From: Poppitpuddin
in Hampshire
Sent: 18 January 2010
Delivery was very quick even with the bad weather Boxed very well with my other purchased items. A good overall delivery service.

From: HappyMum
in Kent
Sent: 18 January 2010
Fantastic next day delivery even though I ordered it late in the day and considering we were in the middle of the worst snow for years Product perfect condition upon arrival.

From: Rainorshine
in Bedford
Sent: 18 January 2010
The email confirmation of impending delivery was very reassuring, and the goods were delivered promptly as promised. Excellent

From: redelizabeth
in Burnley, Lancashire
Sent: 18 January 2010
The service and delivery were outstanding. I got this product cheaper than I'd seen it elsewhere and with free delivery. I ordered Tues afternoon and received it Weds morning - couldn't be better.

From: loolies
in West Midlands
Sent: 18 January 2010
Delivery was very prompt and the text service offered to alert you to when your products will be delivered is a great idea. Goods arrived in excellent condition.

From: teachergal
in newark
Sent: 18 January 2010
The delivery service is second to none - i ordered it at about 3.30 on wednesday and it was delivered at 9.30am the following morning. Couldn't ask for better thank you kiddicare

From: Mermaid
in Devon
Sent: 18 January 2010
Excellent delivery service, recieved 2 texts confirming delivery with option to change date if required. Delivered promptly as promised.

From: mark22
in Stockport
Sent: 18 January 2010
Arrived about 3 days after ordering despite it supposed to be a next day delivery, however, due to the bad weather recently it did say on the website that deliveries may be delayed due to this so not a big problem anyway.

From: gwen4499
in Angus
Sent: 18 January 2010
The entire process from ordering to delivery was exceptional. The product was ordered mid afternoon and had arrived in perfect condition the following morning I was also sent confirmation emails and text messages to keep me informed of my delivery. I wish all delivery companies were this good.I would certainly heartily recommend this company to anyone.

From: CJW79
in Berkshire
Sent: 18 January 2010
Slightly delayed due to the snow, but still very quick to arrive. Unfortunately the product arrived damaged as one of the chair brackets had broken off. Luckily it was fixable which saved us the cost of sending it back.

From: MickeyMouse
in England
Sent: 18 January 2010
Delivery was amazing, I recieved emails and text messages to keep me up to date with my order. It was ordered on 26th December weekend and Bhol and was delivered on 30th Dec....FANTASTIC

From: mummasingsong
in Bristol
Sent: 18 January 2010
This was the best service I have ever had from an online retailer, we ordered one day and it was delivered the next. We will definately be ordering with Kiddicare again.

From: Nana
in Dunstable
Sent: 18 January 2010
I ordered this product around 4pm and was amazed to receive it the following morning, despite the weather conditions at that time snow. I was also updated regularly via text during the processing and delivering times.

From: Mase
in Coatbridge
Sent: 18 January 2010
Cannot fault Kiddicare, first class sellers Also want to comment on how pleasant the delivery man was

From: Brenda
in London
Sent: 18 January 2010
Fast delivery and well packaged. I have purchased from Kiddicare previously and will continue to do so. I have no reservations in recommending Kiddicare as a reliable and trusted site

From: LisabSing
in South WalesRhondda Cynon Taff
Sent: 18 January 2010
As usual, EXCELLENT service from Kiddicare. I've purchased all my car seats with Kiddicare and I cannot fault their service. Delivery is very prompt and I was always kept up-to-date about how the order was processing. I wish other retailers would take note. VERY happy with Kiddicare and will continue doing business with them in the future. A top Company.

From: jenandpaul
in East Yorkshire
Sent: 18 January 2010
Delivery was quick next day even though we didn't order until late afternoon and communications were great. Many thanks.

From: North
in Greater Mancheste
Sent: 18 January 2010
Excellent service, ordered the product at 430pm and was delivered before 1130am the next day, can get better than that.

From: lishmh53
in lancashire
Sent: 17 January 2010
As always Kiddicare is amazing. The price is great, the advice is fantastic and the delivery is really reliable. Kiddicare is always my first stop when I need to purchase something for my children

From: Cleggy
in South Wales
Sent: 17 January 2010
The delivery was great. I gave my mobile number and had a text to say it was despached, and another text the day it was due out. I had to change my delivery day and did this by text. Arrived on the right day and very polite driver.

From: madzik1401
in crawley, west sussex
Sent: 17 January 2010
Very prompt delivery and item arrived in perfect conditon. Kiddicare is a very reliable place to shop for your little one.

From: Shona
in Ayrshire
Sent: 17 January 2010
The Service from Kiddicare was fantastic and the delivery was very prompt, I was not in the first day it was delivered but they came the next day with no problem. I will definately be using Kiddicare again and recomending them to my friends.

From: Megan
in Penzance
Sent: 17 January 2010
Super fast delivery considering snow and icy conditions. The customer services were friendly and cheerful and helpful, great service.

From: Loopy
in Fylde Coast
Sent: 17 January 2010
Excellent service delivery Kiddiecare. Same as delivery for playpen - ordered and got item within 48 hours.

From: Nicole2009
in London
Sent: 17 January 2010
I ordered this product in the afternoon and it arrived the very next day first thing in the morning. You cant ask for anything more.

From: Stoich21
in West Midlands
Sent: 17 January 2010
Excellent communication as to when the chair would be delivered. We received emails and texts. The chair arrived on time and the driver was more than happy to place the chair where I wanted in to go.

From: HappyMummy
in Cambridgeshire
Sent: 17 January 2010
Arrived v ery promptly, in perfect condition, when said. Very much like the text service which allows a change of date if needed.

From: Nova
in kent
Sent: 17 January 2010
This is the 2nd time ive ordered through Kiddicare and the goods took 2 days to arrive,that was over xmas and in the snow Fantastic

From: tomtom
in Surrey
Sent: 17 January 2010
Amazed that even in all the snow it still got delivered the next day. Outstanding delivery as always from kiddicare.

From: Jassy'smum
in North Wales
Sent: 17 January 2010
Absolutely excellent service and delivery from kiddiecare - without a doubt the best online service I've ever had. Ordered around 4pm, had a text at 8am the following day to say would be delivered that day unless was inconveniant in which case I was to text back to change delivery to 1 of 3 other days avaliable. Arrived by lunch time in suitable packaging.Will recommend to all parents I know

From: 10,000 Angry Vegans
in Billericay, Essex
Sent: 17 January 2010
Exceptional service. Ordered late afternoon and arrived early morning. Was kept updated all the while via email and messaging.

From: jassy'smum
in north wales
Sent: 17 January 2010
Absolutely excellent service and delivery from kiddiecare - without a doubt the best online service I've ever had. Ordered around 4pm, had a text at 8am the following day to say would be delivered that day unless was inconveniant in which case I was to text back to change delivery to 1 of 3 other days avaliable. Arrived by lunch time in suitable packaging with free car blinds. Will recommend to all parents I know

From: TheBigG
in Scotland
Sent: 17 January 2010
First time I have used Kiddicare would not hesitate to use again. communication excellent and delivery second to none.

From: Nomes65
in Cheshire
Sent: 17 January 2010
I've ordered before from Kiddicare and never had any problems. I've always had an excellent service and their prices are very good too.

From: Alexhappymumof1
in Herts
Sent: 17 January 2010
Delivery prompt. Although it was originally delivered to the wrong address this was quickly rectified.

From: jukey
in Chelmsford
Sent: 17 January 2010
I couldn't believe how quickly I received the item..ordered mid pm and received it 24 hours later, you can't ask for more than that. I highly recommend Kiddicare.

From: Tristan's mum
in Berkshire
Sent: 16 January 2010
The buggy and doubles kit arrived really promptly and were left outside which is convenient for me, however 1 item the storm cover has still not been delivered despite assurances that it would happen earlier this week.

From: VickyLou
in Manchester
Sent: 16 January 2010
Delivery was excellent, especially as the weather was so appalling Was very surprised it arrived within the express delivery times, as the roads and transport systems were all suffering with the extreme weather. Delivery driver from inte rlink was extremely friendly as usual and extremely helpful.

From: Funky Mummy
in Sheffield
Sent: 16 January 2010
Excellant servicedelivery. Ordered the carrycot sunday evening and it was delivered tuesday afternooon. Arrived in good condition. No complaints.

From: KiddiKate
in Rutland
Sent: 16 January 2010
very very happy with servicedelivery. This is the best customer service i have experienced for quite some time. Good communication, very helpful people delivering the item. very easy to use and will be shopping here again

From: Steph
in Bridgend
Sent: 16 January 2010
Fantastic delivery time, in perfect conditon, well packaged. I love the fact kiddicare send a text message so you can arrange a delivery day to suit you.

From: Kimberley
in Kent
Sent: 16 January 2010
delivery was slow, not kiddicare's fault though, according to order tracking it was sat at the delivery depot for just over 2 days purchasing the product itself was easy and straight forward will most definitely use again

From: monkeymags
in Portsmouth
Sent: 16 January 2010
Arrived very quickly in perfect condition. Top notch service, very impressed. Would definately buy off of kiddicare again.

From: mummybear
in London
Sent: 16 January 2010
Delivery was brilliant even in the snow it arrived next working day The product was in pperfect condition and fitted the online description exactly.

From: katie.coleman1
in West Sussex
Sent: 16 January 2010
Ordered at 2.30 Tuesday and arrived Wednesday morning Very impressed as it was the day of very heavy snow when all my other delivies due that day were cancelled. Very impressed. Thank you

From: Loopy
in Essex
Sent: 16 January 2010
This product was delivered within 24 hours of ordering in perfect condition which I thought was excellent.

From: KazzaMc
in Northwich, Cheshire
Sent: 15 January 2010
1010 for the courier. Prompt delivery even thoug h it was covered in snow. I was initially disappointed as I had missed courier in the morning, but I was delighted that he came back 3 hours later to check if we were in as he was still in the area. This meant I didn't have to re-arrange delivery. Fantastic

From: nulters54
in Lincoln
Sent: 15 January 2010
Delivery was fantastic, I bought the item on the sunday and it was delivered on the tuesday, and for free.

From: ems
in erystwyth
Sent: 15 January 2010
delivery took 3 days due to severe weather conditions snow, was amazed that it came so quick in fact. arrived well packaged in perfect condition

From: busyparent
in London
Sent: 15 January 2010
I would say Kiddicare have a very high standard in their service and delivery. I ordered this one day and it was delivered the next in good condition

From: Emilie
in London
Sent: 15 January 2010
Interlink, the delivery company used by kiddicare, left half on my order in the unsecured hall of my building instead of bringing them to my fisrt floor flat. Not happy with them.

From: OULLA
in Stoke Newington, London
Sent: 15 January 2010
Both my daughter First Time Mummyand I will be happy to purchase further baby products from Kiddicare. The service and delivery certainly beats More

From: afe1203
in Derbyshire
Sent: 14 January 2010
Kiddicare provided a top service delivering in bad weather and keeping me informed of progress at all times.

From: The Simms Family
in Warrington
Sent: 14 January 2010
Excellent service throughout, especially impressed with SMS text updates, and prompt delivery.Will definitely be using kiddicare again.

From: lumi
in Kenley
Sent: 14 January 2010
I have always enjoyed a perfect service from Kiddicare and it is very efficient and effective giving you all the information and tracking until the product gets to your door.

From: nannab
in Staffordshire moorlands
Sent: 14 January 2010
As always kiddicare have given excellent service. They are always my first port of call when I am after baby goods. Fast Delivery. Great communication. Well done again. Highly Recommended.

From: Me
in Devon
Sent: 14 January 2010
Have bought lots from Kiddicare and recommended to friends who have bought. I have found service to be prompt and efficent. Items arrive quickly and well packaged. Lots of notification.

From: Leannexo
in Grimsby
Sent: 14 January 2010
Very pleased with delivery, recieved package in perfect condition. Also recieved text messages telling me when my pac kage had been dispatched and what day it would arrive.

From: chitty
in clitheroe, north west
Sent: 14 January 2010
fast delivery,not next day but due to snow so understand.and rearranged delivery over phone to easier location.

From: deb75
in essex
Sent: 14 January 2010
the delivery service was great ordered on the friday evening the buggy arrived on the tuesday .in good condition not even a dent on the box .

From: sarahm76
in Hamilton
Sent: 14 January 2010
As always the service from Kiddicare was impecable. The delivery was very fast and the communication was excellent. You can always rely on Kiddicare to provide an excellent service

From: mum2twogorgeousboys
in coventry
Sent: 14 January 2010
Very fast and free delivery even during the bad, snowy weather so fab service and will be shopping here again

From: MrsVBG
in Lincolnshire
Sent: 13 January 2010
I received this item the following day. It was in it's original box inside another box so I can present it in it's original, undamaged packaging...which was very environmentally friendly

From: Cherisey85
in Shoeburyness, Essex
Sent: 13 January 2010
The delivery time from Kiddicare is fantastic. I ordered this item at 1.30pm on the 7th Jan and it was delivered at 10am on the 8th Jan. I was constantly kept upto date regarding the delivery by email and text message. Brilliant service, I would definately recommend Kiddicare to anyone. Thank you o

From: AnnabellaShopaholic
in Reading
Sent: 13 January 2010
the delivery was a bit messed up. First only received the mattress due to they missed the cot off the van still wondering how they can miss a big flat pack box then delivery for the cot took some time, but that was due to the wonderful snow that we received and they couldn't get to my house Usually have no problems with delivery as have had ordered things before, just unfortunate got it in the end.

From: Lecutus5
in Watford
Sent: 13 January 2010
Fantastic delivery service. Was delivered next day despite heavy snow and treacherous roads leading to my house. Very impressed

From: mlissyloo
in Swansea
Sent: 13 January 2010
The best service I have ever recieved from any company, my product arrived the next day and I was informed of every move of my parcel Really good service

From: Amanda
in Wolverhampton
Sent: 13 January 2010
I was extremely pleased with the quickness of the delivery service and the packaging was in very good condition when it arrived.

From: Delboy
in Irchester, Northants
Sent: 13 January 2010
An unbelievable delivery service, ordered the baby seat at 4.30 p.m. and it arrived the very next day before 11.00 a.m. Thank you.

From: ilidio835
in london crawley
Sent: 13 January 2010
arrive in good conditions and fast delivery to my home adress . very good i reccomend this product to everyone .

From: Dainty Deb
in Huntindgon
Sent: 13 January 2010
Delivery service was first class I ordered on the Thursday afternoon and they were delivered on the Friday morning-Fantastic

From: Ken
in Dublin
Sent: 13 January 2010
Excellent service , I was a bit nervous at first because I live in Dublin and thought anything could go wrong but I needn't have, service is second to none

From: Amanda
in Wolverhampton
Sent: 13 January 2010
The delivery of my product was very quick, i cant believe how quick it actually came. The packaging was also in very good condition and the product itself was very easy to assemble together.

From: Loopy
in Fylde Coast
Sent: 13 January 2010
I ordered at midnight on Monday 11 January and the items have arrived by 11am on Wednesday 13 January. Thanks for swift delivery I now have a safe and secure are for my baby to play in.

From: WannabeNewYorker
in Aberdeenshire
Sent: 13 January 2010
The text and email service was really good as it gave us an idea of when it was likely to be delivered. Then the text to say it was to be delivered on the day was handy. No-one was home at the time of the delivery but we left instructions to leave it with a neighbour which was great and hassle free for us

From: kitty
in Chesterfield
Sent: 13 January 2010
Delivery was excellent, delivered in less than 24 hours from when i ordered it and the weather is absolutely awful, terrible ice. The delivery man was very cheery.

From: gilly
in West London
Sent: 13 January 2010
Delivery was super. Order one day and delivered the next and I onyl asked for the standard delivery - and it was on one of those days where we had had heavy snowfall. Product in perfect condition as well

From: mrsstonie
in Fife, Scotland
Sent: 13 January 2010
Best service I've every had from online purchase. Ordered at 4.55pm and got a text at 6.30pm to say it had been dispatched. Arrived the next day at lunchtime in perfect condition. Free delivery was a big bonus, plus the saving we made on the actual price of the product. Will definately try kiddicare first for any future purchases.

From: lourdescastelau
in london
Sent: 13 January 2010
THE DELIVERY WAS VERY FAST ONLY A COUPLE OF DAYS CONSIDERING THE WEATHER CONDITIONS I THINK KIDDICARE CAN FEEL VERY PROUD OF THEMSELVES. WELL DONE.

From: Casper
in Dunfermline
Sent: 13 January 2010
Brilliant Delivery service. Ordered the item then it got delivered the next day which is perfect as everyone has enough stress worrying about baby things without thinking about where your orders are. Very highly recommended and would purchase from them again in a heartbeat.

From:
in LEICESTERSHIRE
Sent: 13 January 2010
Thank you for being so prompt. I loved the way I was texted to tell me when my item was to be delivered.Very professional and service second to none. Arrived in less than 48 hours despite the snow Brilliant

From: flickers
in Lancashire
Sent: 13 January 2010
As ever the delivery service was excellent. I cannot fault the service provided by Kiddicare or their couriers

From: vicky
in west yorkshire
Sent: 13 January 2010
delivery was really quik oreder it at 4.45 pm and it arrived at 1.30pm the next day was really pleased i didnt have to wait long.

From: kendo
in windsor
Sent: 13 January 2010
The courier did not deliver due to adverse weather conditionsnot true,the roads were clear and it took me half an hour from home to couriers depot and back again to pick up item. A bit of a cop out on the couriers part i think. My wife was at home all day waiting for the delivery,they could have rang and said they were not coming. Change courier.

From: supersurfer
in UK
Sent: 12 January 2010
Ordered this item and others for the first time from kiddicare and what a stress free experience. All items arrived very quickly in excellent condition i will use Kiddicare again.

From: Rodders
in Rochdale
Sent: 12 January 2010
Obviously keen on their customer service, this would have been a good trait when an email inviting me to leave feedback about delivery arrived, 5 days after despatch. It would have been great if the item had arrived however Oh dear - own goal

From: suz
in yorkshire
Sent: 12 January 2010
service by kiddicare was brill but the delivery company not so good due to the weather conditions i think

From: Alex's Mom
in Ireland
Sent: 12 January 2010
Delivered to Ireland ordered on Wed, came the following Monday. I would recommend ordering on a Monday so you have it the same week...if needed for weekend that is. Delivery is very prompt

From: watermelon
in bexhill on sea, east sussex
Sent: 12 January 2010
delivery was very prompt indeed, especially in this adverse weather we have had, contact between me and kiddicare was excellent by email and text. product arrived in good condition. havent used customer service by phone yet but am sure will be first class

From: Shirley
in Newmachar
Sent: 12 January 2010
Very fast delivery. Next day even during extremely bad snow and road conditions. 1010 for that. Chair was well packed and easy to assemble. Best price we could find AND free delivery why go anywhere else

From: first time mummy
in aldershot
Sent: 12 January 2010
received email at 10.00am on morning of the delivery date lucky i was homeadvising delivery time between 0800-1800 however waited in all day and it didn't arrive. Called courier next morning to be told they didn't know where it was and would call back. 3 hou rs later no phone call so called again to be told someone would drop it off on their way home from work. Not the best start eventually arrived late afternoon on the following day. looked out window to see courier dragging it across the wet ground. box damaged though contents okay.

From: kd.25
in West Midlands
Sent: 12 January 2010
Great. Ordered late one Tuesday evening and it arrived early Thursday morning, despite the bad snow we'd had

From: FantasticFour
in Glasgow
Sent: 12 January 2010
Kiddicare delivery is the best of all online services I've used there have been many as without fail, even when the country is crippled by snow, my stuff arrives the day immediately after ordering- fantastic.

From: louloubelle
in Cardiff
Sent: 12 January 2010
Arrived really quickly especially as been as we had a good few inches of snow at the time. Product arrived in perfect condition.

From: kd.25
in West Midlands
Sent: 12 January 2010
Great delivery. I didn't order til quite late on a Tuesday evening and it arrived early Thursday, despite the really bad snow we'd had

From: Caz
in ddlesbrough
Sent: 12 January 2010
The service and delivery was second to none I ordered at 3pm one day and recieved it at 11am next day, excellent service 5 Star

From: helenf04
in York
Sent: 12 January 2010
EXCELLENT SERVICE . The car seat arrived the very next day despite the heavy snow conditions. Kiddicare should be proud of their courier service

From: Bruce
in Dorset
Sent: 12 January 2010
Delivery took 18 hours total ordered at 4.30pm, arived 11 am next day, despite heavy snow and multiple road closures affecting UK Packaging was excellent, instructions were clear and straight forward, making assembly a breeze.

From: Parenthood is a mystery
in London
Sent: 11 January 2010
Excellent efficient service. Next day delivery on time. Product was significantly cheaper that on the Mothercare site.

From: Ash
in West Midlands
Sent: 11 January 2010
Delivery was very quick , although being at work i had to arrange to collect myself from the delivery depot

From: DanUnder
in Oxford
Sent: 11 January 2010
After a slow delivery process unimpressed by that we are delighted with this chair. It folds down smaller than you'd think and is easily carried around. i.e. slots easily into a car boot should you need it to.

From: Childminder
in forfar, Angus
Sent: 11 January 2010
This car seat arrived the next day after 2 texts to keep me up to date. You provide the best service. Keep it up.

From: reallywoundup
in Mid Wales
Sent: 11 January 2010
Unfortunatly my delivery didn't arrive the next day but this was entirely due to the weather conditions, kiddicare despatched the same day and informed me of this and sent me the tracking number for the box- i cannot fault them. I was kept informed throughout and the parcel was delivered 2 days later after a text notification.

From: tinlizzy
in Lancashire
Sent: 11 January 2010
FANTASTIC The chair was ordered very late Tuesday 5th January and arrived Thursday 7th January at lunchtime. Whilst the U.K. came to a halt with the Snow and Ice Kiddicare and its couriers ploughed on. A local Nursery Shop could not get its stock from their warehouse, came home ordered online and hey blink and the car seat is here. We recently purchased a buggy from Kiddicare with the same service. Will use Kiddicare again. Great Service and Great Prices.

From: Chelle
in Ely- Cambridgeshire
Sent: 11 January 2010
The delivery would have been quicker, had the product been delivered to the right address as stated on the order.

From: Tristan's Mummy
in Falkirk Scotland
Sent: 11 January 2010
I order this one evening and it was here a day later, even with all the snow we had. Absolutely excellent service.

From: Soontobemother
in London
Sent: 11 January 2010
Fabulous delivery - ordered it at 430pm and it arrived at 10am the next day. Email updates throughout and no issues.

From: hannah714
in Blairgowrie, Scotland
Sent: 11 January 2010
Delevery was very prompt, products were all well packaged and arrived as they should. Delivery driver was very friendly and helpful and put the packages were I asked him too great since I couldn't really help with a riggly 10 month old in arms. Great notification - recieved text messages to home phone and emails advising when items had been dispatched from both warehouse and delivery depot. overall 5 service.

From: honeybunnya
in Lancashire
Sent: 11 January 2010
Delivery time was great, it arrived just in time for me to put it together before going into labour Had a problem with the rods becoming loose but Kiddicare arranged for a replacement bottom section immediately and the 2nd one has been brilliant. Couldn't fault your customer service - very impressed.

From: Dibble32
in Cornwall
Sent: 11 January 2010
I would also recomend buying it from this website as it was the cheepest I found it and the service was brilliant, will definately be buying from here again. I was promised next day delivery which I got even through the snow and even got mobile phone updates as to where it was and when it would arrive.

From: clairethegecko
in Reading
Sent: 11 January 2010
Due to the snow and ice the product was delivered 2 days late but having said that Kiddicare were the only suppliers to deliver anything at all to me during the poor weather - I am still waiting on delivery of orders placed with other retailers on the same day. Delivery was due on Thursday having placed the order after 5pm on Tuesday and arrived on Saturday morning at no extra cost - the delivery man had procured a 4W D vehicle in order to complete the delivery in snow and ice - I was very impressed The packaging on the product was very good too and ensured that it was in pristine condition. I was able to recycle most of the pockaging material.

From: Nicky Hughes
in Sheffield
Sent: 11 January 2010
I ordered several things from the website, and recieved regular texts and emails updating me on the progress of my delivery. I ordered on a Friday and recieved my items on the Monday after recieving a text to tell me they were coming that day. An excellent service given the current snow conditions. All products were excellently packaged and in good working order. Very impressed. Thank You

From: Annie Apple
in Dartford
Sent: 11 January 2010
Amazingly quick even delivered when other delivery services were not working because of the adverse w eather snow ice. I was astonished to receive the goods shortly after an email to say they were on their way. I am still waiting for goiods from other suppliers ordered before christmas. so well done. Will definitely order again and recommend to my parents of the children I childmind.

From: Lisa2602
in Kent
Sent: 11 January 2010
Excellent delivery and updates. This arrived the day after I'd ordered it and was easily tracked via the regular e-mail updates as well as texts. Would definetely recommend buying from Kiddicare and would absolutely buy from them again

From: Poppet
in Chester
Sent: 10 January 2010
The best service,ordered at 4.30pm,one day it arrived at 1.30pm the next. It came in two separate boxes,very manageable

From: elmo
in manchester
Sent: 10 January 2010
my deliverly was great ordered about 2 and had it the next day great my product arrived in great condition didnt need to use comomer services overall great service would use again and again

From: KatoAbes
in Glasgow
Sent: 10 January 2010
We were kept well informed of the delivery, and it arrived on time and in great condition Highly Recommended

From: Dadtobe2010
in Nottingham
Sent: 10 January 2010
Product did not arrive on the arranged day - we waited in between 8-6pm and no delivery. I called the Interlink depot the next day and Interlink called all delivery lorries in on Tuesday 5th Jan due tot he bad weather. Unfortunately Interlink or Kiddicare did not inform their customers, or post anything on their website. This lack of communication was disappointing. Delivery was arranged for Monday 11th Jan but Interlink delivered it on Wed 6th Jan 'by surprise' - luckily I was at home by chance. The chair is actually brilliant Service from Interlink was disappointing though.

From: ross786
in Stourbridge
Sent: 10 January 2010
excellent service. Great communications. Kept informed at all stages. Next day delivery as promised. Low prices too. Highly recommended.

From: k
in Northampton
Sent: 10 January 2010
Fast Delivery and good communications. Delivered within 48 hours in the week we had all that snow and artic temperatures

From: Scoo26
in Chippenham, Wiltshire
Sent: 10 January 2010
We had our delivery prompt, despite the snow We were not expecting it for days because of the snow and it was here on the 2nd day after ordering. Arrived in good condition and well packaged.

From: Alilouturn
in Rochdale
Sent: 10 January 2010
Excellent value for money compared to other sites, fast FREE delivery on my order, i was always kept up to date with my order process.

From: busymumof2
in Derbyshire
Sent: 10 January 2010
Very speedy delivery. Found the text messaging useful to inform me that product had been dispatched. Very pleased with overall service.

From: Tracey
in Cornwall
Sent: 10 January 2010
After surfing the web and not too sure what to buy and where, this certainly was the best choice as it has been an extremely satisfying shopping experience. Quality goods with informative communication and A1 service.

From: Mummy2008
in Stoke-on-Trent
Sent: 10 January 2010
great communication, fast delivery ordered on a monday and delevered by 2pm on the wednesday. no damage to product or packaging in transit.

From: SetSet
in Middlesex
Sent: 10 January 2010
Excellent service and sent text messages to let you know that your order had been dispatched and on it's way. Kiddicare also sent a free sun screen along with my order which was not expected but very much appreciated.

From: Avonlady1
in Cornwall
Sent: 10 January 2010
Glad I chose Kiddicare as they offered all to suit my requirements of Quality Price Service and Up to date communication

From: Mummy2008
in Stoke-on-Trent
Sent: 10 January 2010
I would most certainly shop at kiddiecare again, great communication. fast delivery ordered on a monday was delivered by 2pm on the wednesday. product arrived in great condition no damage to box or product.

From: annmarie
in Suffolk
Sent: 10 January 2010
i contacted kiddicare on a monday morning re whether they'd do a price match. i was due to fly to cannes on the wednesday morning so badly needed this product the following day. that afternoon, they said to go ahead and order the product and then to request the price match via their website. i did that and received a despatch notification later that evening and received the product 1st thing the following morning. i do not believe there is another supplier out there as efficient and as competitive and totally with it in terms of customer service like Kiddicare - that was outstanding service and unbeatable delivery time

From: Ann
in Hampshire
Sent: 09 January 2010
The delivery company notified me of the times of delivery which was most helpful. They did arrive during the allotted time. Unfortunately I was out but they did, as stated on the 'attempted to deliver' note, return the following morning. My only criticsm is that the delivery people left a note with a webpage to look at regarding redelivery. It was impossible to find the actual address of the delivery people on their webpage

From: samah
in Doncaster
Sent: 09 January 2010
I was impressed with the quick 1 day delivery but was disappointed when I opened the box and noticed a plastic part of the seat was broken, however, kiddicare was very helpful and after I sent them a picture of the damaged part, they arranged an exchange which arrived in the next 2 days, and I did not have to pay anything extra. Very pleased

From: nkotbmad
in aberdeen
Sent: 09 January 2010
really pleased with the delivery service,we got it delivered free and on a next day service,however on the day it was due something came up and i had to go out,but i had been sent a text message asking if i wanted to re-arrange delivery so i chose to have it delivered the following day and it arrived early which was brill as it meant i didnt have to sit in all day waiting for it.excelent service

From: Ian
in Derbyshire
Sent: 09 January 2010
As always Kiddicare have the best prices, biggest selection to choose from and the delivery is spot on even during the recent snow and bad weather. Kiddicare set the standard that all internet retailers must acheive

From: The Shirks
in Co Durham
Sent: 09 January 2010
The delivery was only 2 days after ordering, and in perfect condition. I would deffinatly use Kiddicare again.

From: Tlc
in Devon
Sent: 09 January 2010
Delivery was a day late but that was due to heavy snow, the lovely delivery man parked on a main road and walked up two roads to get it to us, Fansatic guy

From: rosieberry
in lancashire
Sent: 09 January 2010
Very fast delivery over busy xmas period, had to re-arrange delivery date as not available - but came as arranged. In perfect condition.

From: Hongkong phooey
in London
Sent: 09 January 2010
Can not fault the delivery at all, very fast and texting system to keep you posted of when delivery is due works brilliantly

From: christine
in london
Sent: 09 January 2010
Very efficient delivery and very nice gentleman. Came first when I was out, kindly called me, left a message so that I could call him back. Came back later during the afternoon, same day. Very good service, prompt and efficient. Congratulations

From: DogOwnerIE
in Cork, Ireland
Sent: 09 January 2010
First I was quite nervous about buying online this kind of product without actually seeing it live, especially living in Ireland. Surprisingly the shipping costs were really low and they delivered the package 3 days after the purchase though I was expecting it to arrive after earliest 6 working days The gate was in a superb condition when arrived.

From: Asif Azam
in Derby
Sent: 09 January 2010
Great service. Firstly, the price. Got this for from Kiddicare including free delivery. The same car seat was priced at 69.99 plus delivery at Halfords. Then you have the delivery which was great as I received the car seat the next day. Great communication throughout the purchase, I was kept well informed by Kiddicare via e-mail and text at all times.

From: rosieberry
in lancashire
Sent: 09 January 2010
Very fast delivery over xmas period. Had to re-arrange delivery as out but came as arranged. in perfect condition.

From: njmh
in glasgow
Sent: 09 January 2010
Superb - cheapest price I found, free delivery needed three, delivered within 36 hours, very highly recommended

From: JillyB
in Bath
Sent: 09 January 2010
So impressed with Kiddicare. The check out was straight forward, delivery was swift and I was really impressed with the text service, keeping me informed about the delivery - I will definitely purchase from Kiddicare again. Thank you

From: Angela
in Kent
Sent: 08 January 2010
Delivery was quick despite the heavy snow fall.Delivery person kindly put it indoors for me where I wanted it to be.

From: evettelo
in nottingham
Sent: 08 January 2010
Delivery was due to be on Thursday, never arrived and no communication until the next day to say ordered would be delivered that day. May be due to weather conditions but no communication is poor when they have all contact details.

From: sammyjane
in London
Sent: 08 January 2010
Prompt delivery, and the option to rearrange delivery day by text if the day it was due wasn't convenient was very useful.

From: MrsAtherley
in Derbyshire
Sent: 08 January 2010
I was very impressed with the service i received from kiddicare - text messages regarding delivery and options available plus when i need help from customer services, they were prompt and useful via email and callback. I would definitely recommend kiddicare.com.

From: SoontobeNan
in Harrow, Middx
Sent: 08 January 2010
So impressed with the speed of delivery. Thick snow everywhere, very icy side roads and it was still delivered when promised. Thank you.

From: Betibw
in North Wales
Sent: 08 January 2010
I am a keen internet shopper - this is the best service yet and delivery was free Thank you very much, I will be refering to your site 1st from now on.

From: SoontobeNan
in Harrow, Middx
Sent: 08 January 2010
Really impressed with propmpt delivery, thick snow everywhere, so did not expect to receive it so soon, well done.

From: EmyLou10
in Tavistock, Devon
Sent: 08 January 2010
Had a couple of problems with kiddicare sent someone elses order and contacted me at 10.45 pm waking up baby but they did resolve these very efficiently. Delivery was next day.

From: Tristram
in London
Sent: 08 January 2010
Very prompt, great communication, kept updated throughout Excellent service wish I worked with more companies like this

From: paddersreview
in Manchester
Sent: 08 January 2010
Delivery prompt even though the weather has effected the country Products arrived in good condition Service first class

From: fannie71
in Yorkshire
Sent: 08 January 2010
Exceptionally fast delivery. Next day. And we got a text message the night before confirming that delivery would be next day. Excellent company to deal with.

From: Delighted Grandma
in North Yorkshire
Sent: 07 January 2010
This is the second time I have ordered a large item from Kiddicare as I was so pleased with the service I received last time. Once again, I was not disappointed. I have recommended Kiddicare to my daughter who has also been really pleased with the service and delivery. This is now our first point of call when we want to purchase anything for my grandson.

From: gifbuzz
in Dublin, Ireland
Sent: 07 January 2010
Delivery very quick. Took a week but fine as ordered during holiday period. new year Great all the way.

From: MissNikki
in Midlands
Sent: 07 January 2010
It was delivered in plenty of time and i was worried that it wouldnt be here in time due to the bad weather. Unfortunately the pushchair arrived with a broken foot rest which was a let down but kiddicare has already shipped out a replacement pushchair. Now i hope it just gets here before the baby does

From: HRuffle
in Stourbridge
Sent: 07 January 2010
Delivery was incredibly prompt and the text messages sent before meant that I could arrange the delivery date to suit when I would be in over Christmas. Brilliant service.

From: kacileigh
in wrexham
Sent: 06 January 2010
very promt delivery .. arrived in perfect condition....phoned kiddie care they were very helpfull ...

From: Mummysha
in Bellshill, Scotland
Sent: 06 January 2010
Kiddicare have once again provided me with excellent service. Products ordered over New Year holiday arrived promptly in perfect condition

From: Orange Ange
in London
Sent: 06 January 2010
I paid extra for saturday delivery but the delivery company did not seem to understand this There were attempted deliveries on every day but Saturday Many emails and phone calls later we did end up with our order. I have to say that Kiddicare were responsive to emails and called me back.

From: Samantha.srw
in Birmingham
Sent: 06 January 2010
my item was delivered to my neighbour but i had nothing posted through my door . I called the delivery company and they said its been signed for by my house. It was a good job i know my neighbour

From: lulu-jane
in Cambs
Sent: 06 January 2010
Very bad took the day off work and nobody turned up yet they called the day before to tell me to be in to sign for Very angry as my phone number was clearly printed on the front of the parcel, How difficult would it be to give me a call and say we are not going to make it to you today Hey Really puts you off...

From: Nordie
in Dublin
Sent: 06 January 2010
The courier was ignorant and grumpy. He arrived today and did not give any advance notice. I was in town and tried to get home as quickly as possible. Had to follow him around and collect the goods near our house. He was very rude. Very happy with product though and will buy from Kiddicare again.

From: Marcy
in Essex
Sent: 06 January 2010
The delivery was perfect and very quick Kiddicare delivered the product before 12 p.m. I was amazed That's the third time I buy from Kiddicare and they're always very efficient

From: Murcde
in Guildford
Sent: 06 January 2010
Delivery is perfect as promised. Excellent communication and step by step e mail info. Brilliant services.

From: Bracky
in Bedfordshire
Sent: 06 January 2010
Delivery reminders and the option to text to change times was great..... the product arrived within the times mentioned, good service overall

From: l13alw
in Aberdeen
Sent: 06 January 2010
The delivery was supposed to be one working day. I tracked this online and it arrived at the local depot early lunchtime on the day that it should have been delivered. It did not infact turn up to my door until the following night at 7pm just as kids had been put to bed - arghh

From: mum24
in west midlands
Sent: 06 January 2010
Have always been very satisfied with Kiddicare customer service. Very efficient service, quick delivery and we were informed by voice-mail and email of delivery date, which was excellent

From: l13alw
in Aberdeen
Sent: 06 January 2010
The delivery was supposed to be one working day. I tracked this online and it arrived at the local depot early lunchtime on the day that it should have been delivered. It did not infact turn up to my door until the following night at 7pm just as kids had been put to bed - arghh

From: DNORMAN
in Cambridge
Sent: 05 January 2010
Delivery was not up to scratch. First only the matress came without the bed, which was a day late, then the actual bed came later. Would recommend going directly to the shop.

From: Suebydoo
in Cumbria
Sent: 05 January 2010
Can't fault Kiddicare. Been using them for over 8 years without a single problem. Always reliable, quick delivery and always my first port of call when I buy baby equipment. 1010

From: Virginia
in London
Sent: 05 January 2010
Very easy to purchase, excellent updates on status of delivery,driver very polite, goods in perfect condition. Overall - excellent customer service, you cant ask for better.

From: Elliepoppy
in London
Sent: 05 January 2010
Very good email communication regarding delivery. Ordered late in the day and was delivered first thing the next day. Lack of telephone contact is a problem however

From: koshie09
in london
Sent: 05 January 2010
When I bought the set in the store I was told that carry cot had been sold out and it would be delivered to me within max 6 weeks time but no later than the delivery date for my baby. I wish I never agreed to wait as after chasing the store after 6 weeks I was told that it would not be delivered for further 6 weeks which was not good enough for me too late. So I asked them to cancel the order and refund the money for one part of the travel set carry cot. They have lost my original receipts and I am still chasing them on a day to day basis - no one seems to be interested in after sales customer care. So in general kiddicare offers a good service, but if you want to exchangereturn the goods or ask for a refund - get ready for a long and tiring process. I would never buy anything which is NOT in STOCK at kiddicare - so be careful when ordering.

From: soon to be mummy
in Ruthin N.Wales
Sent: 05 January 2010
Can't fault kiddiecare delivery service, had it sent to my place of work. They update you with txt msg's, and it came within 2days of ordering Fantastic...

From: difah1
in Lancashire United Kingdom
Sent: 05 January 2010
Delivery fantastic ordered Wednesday pm and received Thursday am, product arrived in excellent condition. Service from Kiddicare is excellent got text and email stating what was happening with my delivery till we recieved it which was very quick anyway.

From: KittyKate
in North
Sent: 05 January 2010
Fantastic I ordered right before Christmas, desp ite the bad weather, I still received it the next working day. The delievery texts were good, was good to know that my product was going to be delivered when it said it was going to be.

From: dledog
in lincoln
Sent: 05 January 2010
fast del but poorly packed two arrived broken and has email to get help refunded but now stuck with two damaged boxes as have dispose of myself

From: Peediebreeks
in Larbert
Sent: 05 January 2010
As always - delivery was insanely fast from the time of order, received a text to notify it was coming on a particular day and less than 2 hours later they were here Fantastic service

From: Munchkinmichelle
in Wirral
Sent: 05 January 2010
Delivery was delivered day after I ordered as per usual. Have recommended kiddicare.com to all my friends If they dont have it you probably dont need it

From: kerrie25
in newcastle
Sent: 05 January 2010
I am very immpressed with the service.I ordered my pram at 4.35pm on monday and recieved it before lunchtime on tuesday.It arrived in 2 boxes and was packaged well.

From: Lisa
in Leicester
Sent: 05 January 2010
Delivery was BRILL ordered on 30122009 and it was on my door step less than 24 hours later.Could not be happier with the service.

From: Clare5604
in Colchester
Sent: 05 January 2010
I ordered the stroller at 1.30pm it was delivered the next day I was delighted with the prompt service would definately purchase from Kiddicare.com again.

From: mccoopertosh
in Bangkok
Sent: 05 January 2010
Kiddicare 'does what it says on the tin', and deliver the next working day - very good and prompt service. Not the first time we have ordered from Kiddicare and it wont be the last. Well done Kiddicare

From: RebeccaNI
in Co. Tyrone
Sent: 05 January 2010
Thought that the delivery charge was a bit steep just because we live in Northern Ireland Its still part of the UK mainland

From: britandjack
in South Wales
Sent: 05 January 2010
Great service and communication from Kiddicare via email and text letting me know when to expect delivery . Product arrived on the expected day. Well done Kiddicare

From: Abul
in London
Sent: 05 January 2010
The courier they use interlink is good far better than the Royal Mail. Fast delivery, I recieved my order on the stated day at 9am. The product arrived in good condition.

From: Brano
in Leicester
Sent: 05 January 2010
I love Kiddicare and will defo use again i ordered this at 4pm in the afternoon the parcel was delivered at 12pm the following day so delivered with in 24hrs. I was able to track it through a E-mail i got sent to see where it was BRILLIANT

From: charlielou09
in lincolnshire
Sent: 05 January 2010
Absolutely fantastic service delivery was on time i couldn't fault it. i will definately be using kiddicare again thankyou.

From: Victoria
in Ashby de la Zouch
Sent: 05 January 2010
Ordered on Wednesday afternoon and delivered before 9am on Thursday with 2 text messages informing me of the progress of my order. Top notch service

From: NannaB
in UK
Sent: 04 January 2010
Absolutely top notch service from phone call regarding dispatch to next day delivery. Item was in perfect order. What more can you ask for

From: Mrs T
in Scotland
Sent: 04 January 2010
Prompt and efficient service again. Ordered on the Mon and arrived Tues despite the snowy weather conditions. Excellent.

From: mum of four
in newmarket
Sent: 04 January 2010
excellent service ,quick consicise delivery text and emails for delivery,really great service all round

From: Louise
in Warwick
Sent: 04 January 2010
Excellent Ordered late one evening so missed next day delvery but was there the following day after texts and emails.

From: helen t
in liverpool
Sent: 04 January 2010
delivered when said , cant fault customer service had a text to say when it was dispatched and another to say it was on its way would i like to change delivery day.

From: new mum
in london, england
Sent: 04 January 2010
as usual kiddicare delivered quickly and kept me well posted on delivery progress - thanks kiddicare

From: horrors
in Kent, England
Sent: 04 January 2010
I was very happy with the service I recieved from kiddicare. It was great to have the product delivered free the next day, i'm still quite amazed by that The courier was very polite and helpful and i will definitely buy again from kiddicare as the prices are so much cheaper than anywhere else and the prompt service is much better.

From: Jo
in UK
Sent: 04 January 2010
Superb service. There was excellent contact as soon as the sale had been processed, first via email, next by text messaging - which enabled me to control the day in which it was delivered with ease. Also, after much time researching for a good deal, I found Kiddicare to be offering the best price by a long shot.

From: Jo
in UK
Sent: 04 January 2010
Superb service. Had contact from Kiddicare as soon as I had purchased via email, then a follow up text message that allowed me to dictate the day of delivery.

From: Tricia J
in Worthing, West Sussex, UK
Sent: 04 January 2010
I ordered this product in the afternoon and it arrived the next morning. Absolutely top class service.

From: Lot n Zaks Mum
in Farnborough, Hampshire. UK
Sent: 04 January 2010
Excellent communication, I knew when the product had been dispatched and the delivery date. Product was in perfect condition.

From: VJ
in East Midlands
Sent: 04 January 2010
Excellent delivery arrangements sent by text to my mobile. well packed in protective cover. Very satisfied with your 5 star service thankyou. VJ

From: Mummy
in West Midlands
Sent: 04 January 2010
I ordered the seat at 4pm and it was with me by 4pm the next day. The set was well wrapped and in perfect condition.

From: popsmummy
in Norfolk, UK
Sent: 04 January 2010
Have used Kiddicare many times before and as usual great service and communication with fast delivery.

From: Flow
in France
Sent: 04 January 2010
Delivery was absolutely brilliant - couldn't believe it turned up 36 hours after ordering over the XmasNY. Unfortunately we won't be able to use Kiddicare again as we live in France and had great trouble using our English and French credit cards on the site as it would not take a foreign card address even though we wanted the pushchair delivered to a UK address. Luckily we were staying at my parents in England and they let us use their credit card. An Amazon-style payment system would offer more flexibility for people wanting a product delivered to an address to which their card is not registered. Also, we'd continue to use Kiddicare if it was possible to order from and deliver to France as baby stuff in France is a lot more expensive than in the UK.

From: Jayney
in Nottingham
Sent: 04 January 2010
Excellent service from Kiddicare. Very quick delivery despite ordering it between Christmas and New Year. Very pleased.

From: A worn out mum
in Northwest of England
Sent: 04 January 2010
Service as always was excellent, quick and helpful to have text messages sent to say the product is on its way.

From: Will's mum
in London
Sent: 04 January 2010
Hopeless Website said delivery was guaranteed by 23rd Dec but it didn't arrive until 29th Dec by which time we were away. Kiddicare customer service said they would find out if it could be delivered to the address we were staying at but before coming back to me, I got an email saying it was being delivered to our home address that day and needed a signature. No apology offered.

From: xxnicolexxmcmxx
in glasgow
Sent: 04 January 2010
my delivery didnt go to well the drivery never informed me he wuldnt deliver due to adverse weather conditions i know there is snow in some parts of country but it was coming from a depo 15mins away where the roads are perfect to drive onso wheni eventually got a hold of the courier after spending the day waiting in for him he then told me i would have to go meet him if i wanted it so i had to pack up baby and go for a 15min drive to save this driver doing his job it might be free delivery but i still expect a decent service

From: lindyloo
in blackpool,uk
Sent: 04 January 2010
really quick delivery,wanted it for christmas and was here in the blink of an eye, quality product and quality service,would buy again.

From: Grandpop
in Lancashire
Sent: 04 January 2010
Originally ordered this product with an expected delivery date of a week as product was not in stock. However received a text message the following day stating item had been dispatched Item was delivered in perfect condition within 2 days of ordering it. I would definitely use this site again.

From: Vickie
in Oxfordshire, UK
Sent: 04 January 2010
I don't think I have received a better service from any internet retailer than Kiddicare...fantstic The goods were delivered very quickly and in perfect condition. They sent lots of email informing me of the progress and even sent a text to say it was going to be dilivered today

From: Alan
in Manchester, England. GB
Sent: 04 January 2010
Extremely prompt delivery within 2 days, you always do what you say you'll do in your delivery instructions on the web. We have ordered before via my wife and this was my first experience as a registered customer, who runs a service driven business himself......very impressed. Thankyou and I will be back and recommend a friend

From: Pet Owner
in Herefordshire
Sent: 04 January 2010
Ordered just before three pm delivered next day. Brilliant service, and this was between Christmas and New Year. Product arrived in first class condition complete.

From: Vickie
in Oxfordshire, UK
Sent: 04 January 2010
I don't think I have received a better service from any internet retailer than Kiddicare...fantstic The goods were delivered very quickly and in perfect condition. They sent lots of emails informing me of the progress and even sent a text to say it was going to be delivered today

From: Brizzy
in West Sussex
Sent: 04 January 2010
I use Kiddicare.com also the store in Peterborough, and through both, the service is excellent. Orders are usually delivered in 24 hours.

From: Seamus the Daddy
in Aberdeen, Scotland
Sent: 03 January 2010
Ordered it on one evening and received it the next evening - even though most of the city was in chaos because of the snowfall I was quite impressed.

From: Lesley
in Surrey England
Sent: 03 January 2010
Delivery was brilliant, within a few days but couldn't be there for 1st delivery date so rescheduled by text.

From: Mary
in Wimborne Dorset
Sent: 03 January 2010
Next day delivery as said Excellent communication Email Confirmation of Order Email Order dispached with tracking number Text message with expected delivery time and dateThank You Kiddicare Would use and recommend you again

From: Pip
in Surrey, England.
Sent: 03 January 2010
Swift delivery lots of emails to tell me it was coming so knew to be home. Friendly delivery service offered to carry it in as bulky.

From: Pammyj
in North Ayrshire
Sent: 03 January 2010
Service was great and stroller was despatched very quickly from Kiddicare. Only problem i have is that the delive ry courier texted me with the opition to change delivery date, which i chose to do, as i was going to be out on delivery date. But when i returned home, my stroller had been left outside my front door and the courier had obviously chose to ignore my request.

From: KikiC
in Berkshire
Sent: 03 January 2010
Fantastic service. Love the text first thing in the morning to confirm delivery or to change date by return text.

From: kirsty
in staffs,uk
Sent: 03 January 2010
was kept up to date on delivery status. product arrived in perfect condition and delivery person was polite and helpful

From: steven
in lincolnshire
Sent: 03 January 2010
This company seem to have customer service through through. E mail SMS confirmation of dispatch with in a day of order. If the competition had been the same it would still be in business

From: mumof3
in south yorkshire
Sent: 03 January 2010
arrived straight away and was well packaged as usual - I also rang the store to check if there was a teething rail as this wasn't mentioned when I ordered mine online and the staff member was very helpful and went and checked for me

From: mowgli22
in North Wales
Sent: 03 January 2010
regarding the delivery - best delivery system I have ever used - so easy and convenient. fab. can change day of delivery via mobile. wish everything was this easy to orderdeliver

From: sue
in scottish highlands
Sent: 03 January 2010
Exellent service, delivery very prompt if not a little expensive but we are used to that here. item arrived in good condition so no complaints.

From: Busy expectant
in London
Sent: 03 January 2010
I placed my kiddicare order the same day as several items from mothercare, I received my Kiddicare order the following day but am still waiting for the mothercare order and have been advised they will arrive some time next week, they can't confirm which day... I have learned the hard way folks

From: Mindoo
in Sheffield
Sent: 02 January 2010
Everything about Kiddicare delivery is great. Fully informed, fast free What more could you ask for

From: Sadie G
in Denny, Scotland
Sent: 02 January 2010
Delivery was superfast and on the specified day, item was in perfect condition and well packaged, fabulous service and an exceptional price, I will definitely use kiddicare again and again

From: Forest Walker
in NewForest, Hampshire, UK
Sent: 02 January 2010
Very good delivery. Kiddicare kept in touch by text every step of the way, which is very helpful. Would order from Kiddicare again. Very impressed

From: Vic
in Leeds
Sent: 02 January 2010
Had a nightmare. I pre-ordered and rang to make sure it was coming. I was told that the rocking horse was out of stock but I had had no communication so cancelled my order, I then received a text saying it had been dispatched. First person I spoke to really didn't care. The second was very helpful and redeemed kiddicare for me.

From: 1st-time-mommy
in northern ireland
Sent: 02 January 2010
Ordered 271209. Delievered 311209 and that was to northern ireland. dont be put off by 20 delievery as you are more than saving that in price of product .

From: Adam
in London
Sent: 02 January 2010
Delivery was below average no phone call made to confirm delivery, and customer services were not able to give an estimated delivery date or an estimated delivery time. On the plus side, the deliver company did leave with a neighbour. It would be good to offer the option of a guaranteed delivery date and time for an extra cost.

From: laura-ashliegh
in aberdeen
Sent: 01 January 2010
the delivery was prompt with a text from kiddicare saying that my order h ad been dispatched then i could track it and recieved a email when the buggy was recieved at my local depot saying what time it would be with me

From: theresa1doll
in fakenham norfolk
Sent: 01 January 2010
excellent service, received text message to say it had been dispatched from the wearhouse on next day delivery, next text at 8am to say cot would be delivered, cot was delivered at 8.45am, excellent service

From: baby baby
in london uk
Sent: 01 January 2010
From the time I click the order cubmit, all the processign was sent me by both e-mail and text. And order delivered on time. Deliverying driver was aloso friendly person which is nicely unsualy as I normally had unfriendly ones beforenot from Kiddicare. Product was well wrapped.

From: LisaB
in Oxford
Sent: 01 January 2010
Extremely prompt delivery, and items were delivered in a good condition. I emailed customer services regarding the cushion and had a very quick response. I find this company very professional and a pleasure to deal with. This is not the first time I have used Kiddicare and it certainly won't be the last, in my opinion, they are my No.1 retailer

From: Liz
in Kent, UK
Sent: 01 January 2010
Delivery was on the date as promised and in very good condition. I was confused by one of the notes on the tracking and phoned the company, and was helped very well by the lady on the end of the phone, who explained what it meant, which was different to what I thought. Definitely recommend.

These are not necessarily the views of Kiddicare.com

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions