Power Reviews Service Comments December 2009

From: nana tee
in Lancaster
Sent: 31 December 2009
I ordered this late sunday night it came 2 days later GREAT delivery service for christmas week Well Done Kiddiecare.

From: Joe's mum
in Bucks, UK
Sent: 31 December 2009
Incredible service. Automated phone message telling me of its despatch when I'd actually just signed for it Brilliant.

From: First time Grandmother
in West Midlands
Sent: 31 December 2009
Could not believe how quickly this was delivered. Very impressed. Not the first time we have ordered from kiddicare and will not be the last.

From: EMSY
in KENT
Sent: 31 December 2009
Fast delivery. The first one sent to me looked like a display model as there were no labels on it, no manuals and a few marks, however there was good customer support when it needed to be returnedreplaced.

From: Naz
in London
Sent: 31 December 2009
The delivery was excellent. But the changing mat was folded in two to fit the special envelope and has been crushed in the middle along the outer borders. Would suggest to avoid this next time.

From: Sarsybabes
in Surrey
Sent: 30 December 2009
Speedy One of my items was broken on delivery but a replacement was sent on a day of my choice. Great customer se rvice

From: harrassed, hands on hippy mum
in UK
Sent: 30 December 2009
fantastic quick delivery in top condition. cheepest price and I really did shop around. clear easy to use web page and helpful customer feed back Keep up the high standard.

From: second time mum to be
in uk
Sent: 30 December 2009
delivery very fast no probs at all. was sent text message yesterday saying it had been dispatched and would be delivered today with text message in morning reminding me saying i could change day if needed - brilliant service

From: MrsL
in UK
Sent: 30 December 2009
Came next day even though next day was Christmas Eve We were very impressed Arrived in good condition too.

From: Mama
in London
Sent: 30 December 2009
The delivery was excellent. We ordered on Sunday night and had the buggy on Tuesday as promised. Even though it was only two days before Christmas Thank you very much

From: Grandma Caroline
in Herts, England
Sent: 29 December 2009
Excellent delivery service and just before Christmas too. Best communication I have ever received throughout whole order and delivery process.

From: CLK
in Northamptonshire
Sent: 29 December 2009
Amazing service. Arrived within 48hours on xmas eve and during bad weather conditions before Christmas. Excellent customer service providing details of when item was despatched and expected delivery. Only improvement would be if they could indicate morning afternoon delivery as we cancelled all plans for day, although fortunately arrived at 10am

From: Ajay's-Mummy
in Petersfield, Hampshire
Sent: 29 December 2009
Excellent service as always. Ordered on the afternoon of 23 December and I had it on Christmas Eve despite the snow and ice covering the country.

From: Sean Ryan
in Birmingham West Midlands
Sent: 29 December 2009
I ordered my pram on the 23rd December 2009 at bout 3pm. at 4pm it started to snow really heavy that bad we were snowed out of our house as we was not able to get to it. I then get a text from kiddicare saying your pram has been dispatched i had my doubts about it coming on xmas eve and with the weather i was expecting it after xmas Xmas eve i got a text sayig ur pram will be with you today i was delighted. at 930am the pram turned up with snow on the road i was over the moon and the driver was a really nice person full of xmas spirit. The pram arrived well packaged and in excellent condition.

From: Grandma
in Somerset. UK
Sent: 29 December 2009
ecellent service and deli very. I was worried they wouldnt arrive for Christmas but they were here in good time. Well done Kiddicare

From: SamanthaB
in Cardiff
Sent: 29 December 2009
Very pleased with service and delivery it arrived the following day even though it was Christmas Eve. Very pleased and will use Kiddicare again and again.

From: gj
in Herts
Sent: 28 December 2009
Great service from kiddiecare.com - prompt delivery, good condition. Would definitely buy from kiddiecare.com again.

From: Nanny stikes back
in UK
Sent: 28 December 2009
delivery was fantastic very quick and reliable even just prior to christmas, when i had been let down by another supplier. it arrived in very good condition and i would definatly use again

From: Mands
in Surrey
Sent: 28 December 2009
I have to say that Kiddicare service is nothing short of fantastic. My order was delivered the next day after ordering and a day before Xmas Eve, which I thought was pretty awesome. Thank you for quick and reliable service

From: Janey
in Nottingham, UK
Sent: 28 December 2009
We had really excellent delivery service from Kiddicare.com this is the second time that we've used this site. As always, we were kept informed of the different stages of the delivery as well as receiving SMS messages as well.

From: Scarbs
in UK
Sent: 27 December 2009
Delivery was exceptional - arrived two days after ordering - arrived Christmas Eve Recommended service - thank you.

From: faye and the boys
in nottinghamshire
Sent: 27 December 2009
ordered it 23rd dec and arrived early xmas eve fantastic delivery and used the video on the website to fit it in car, found the video very helpful.

From: pink fairy
in South yorks
Sent: 27 December 2009
The delivery arrived earlier than thought it arrived in very good condition although one box was a little squashed. The delivery driver was very friendly.

From: Dev 24
in Essex
Sent: 27 December 2009
the delivery was perfect it c ome sooner than i thought it would. the product was i great condtion and wrapped very securly.

From: Rich
in North Yorkshire
Sent: 27 December 2009
Excellent service All items arrived the next day and in the face of Christmas to Will definately shop with you again

From: Happymumma
in Surrey, England
Sent: 27 December 2009
Great website,Great price, Great service. not only did they dispatch it in record time, but they informed me by email And a text message as to when to expect it early the next day Excellent all round

From: BossH
in Somerset
Sent: 26 December 2009
Delivery was fast and convenient, the product arrived in excellent condition and with free car shades as a plus

From: Vincent'sMummy
in Lancing, England
Sent: 26 December 2009
Kiddicare is amazing, will definately order from here again Order placed 5pm Sunday recieved by 2pm Tuesday and was week before Christmas absolutely top class. Product arrived well packaged and in A condition.

From: Fizzy
in Bolton
Sent: 26 December 2009
Top process. Text and email confirmation of delivery status. A dedicated freephone line if you need help. No messing about. Buy with confidence.

From: Fizzy
in Bolton
Sent: 26 December 2009
Five star service on time. I recieved constant emails and texts to tell me about the status of my delivery. No Messing around. Thanks for a smooth purchase

From: Grandparent
in North West
Sent: 26 December 2009
Delivery would have been on time but delayed by two days due to the poor weather conditions. Not a problem as we were kept informed by text and tracking updates.

From: Gill
in London
Sent: 24 December 2009
Easily the best company I have bought from - speedy delivery whenthey said. Will def use them for future purchases

From: moss
in Birmingham
Sent: 24 December 2009
The service recieved from kiddicare is second to non. This is the third time i have used kiddicare and most deffinately not the last. Always competitve on prices. I got this buggy on sale for 100 and everywhere else it is between 135 and 150

From: Lisa
in Bedfordshire, UK
Sent: 23 December 2009
Was very impressed with speed of service and communication. We always knew what was going on with our order.

From: oneandonlylady
in bournemouth
Sent: 23 December 2009
ordered Sunday and was delivered Tue morning and so quickly even though its Christmas on Friday. Thank you kiddicare we can now use it boxing day when we plan to go out for a walk. Such wonderful delivery for free charge.

From: twotinkers
in High Wycombe
Sent: 23 December 2009
the item did not arrive next day as promised. I then changed the delivery address by phone and then we received it at the original address. In addition you also tried to deliver to the new address as well. So now I have one item in the wrong part of the country, and another which I luckily intercepted before I had to arrange a collection as well. Normally you have been goo d, but not impressed this time.

From: Colin
in Aberdeenshire
Sent: 23 December 2009
Best price and fastest delivery. Arrived when it was promised and with no fuss. Text updates are excellent to let you know how the order is progressing. Well done Kiddicare

From: pink fairy
in South yorks
Sent: 23 December 2009
The product arrived promptly although the package did not have my address on the label. It arrived around midday the day after the order was placed. The courier was very friendly and went out his way to ensure that the parcel was delivered to the correct address as there was none on the label. Most of the package was in excellent condition just one internal box was a little bashed although the contents weren't damaged. Would definitely order from Kiddiecare again

From: Ray Ray
in Chester
Sent: 23 December 2009
Ordering was easy delivery was prompt and the driver brought everything to the door. We will definately use Kiddicare again.

From: Pammy172
in North Yorkshire
Sent: 23 December 2009
This had to be the best service ever. Ordered the day before and delivered the next day and I knew it was coming even though the driver didn't, thanks to the efficient emails from Kiddicare Top marks.

From: Angela
in Essex
Sent: 22 December 2009
Delivery was reall fast ordered evening before and received midday the next, what else can u ask for

From: Ali
in Chelmsford
Sent: 22 December 2009
Arrived within 24 hours with a phone call in the morning to give us notice. E-mails kept me up to date and I could easily check parcel progress. Made it easy to plan day.

From: Maddie's mummy
in Cheltenham
Sent: 22 December 2009
Delivery is very good - it's really clever to have the text messages where you can reschedule delivery.

From: a.j.
in Southampton, Hampshire
Sent: 22 December 2009
Well what can i say about delivery it was fast i will never use anyone else for baby stuff again well and truly happy

From: baby shopper
in essex
Sent: 21 December 2009
prompt delivery service. I placed an order with another leading baby clothes distributor and kiddic are's delivery arrived 4 days earlier.

From: Libby
in Pen-Pedair-Heol
Sent: 21 December 2009
Excellent service provided by Kiddicare. Delivery was next day as promised, product arrived in perfect condition.

From: Danniella Estella's Mum
in London
Sent: 21 December 2009
The delivery service was great compared to other online companies i ordered from in the sense that Kiddicare was the only company that delivered next day as promised but I was not very happy with the delivery man who refused to bring my cot bed to my doorstep even though there was a lift in the building which was in working condition. Also, when my push chair arrived the delivery man refused to bring it upstairs so i refused to go down to collect it as i am 8 months pregnant and could not carry it myself. After, 1hr i presumed that he has left so decided to go out only to find my pushchair has been left on the communual entrance to my floor next to the lift without bothering to ring my doorbell. I was deeply disappointed. Unless i am assured that this will not happen to other mothers i will warn other mothers to be wary of this. Even though other companies would not deliver next day they always brought the delivery to the doorstep and you have to sign for it with invoices given to you. If you asked me i would wait 3 days for my delivery instead having to go down and carry my delivery myself. I wanted to complain but did not know your complaints procedure.

From: phil
in sheffield
Sent: 21 December 2009
cant say enough about how quick even at this time of year my products arrived,and the communication during and after was top notch

From: Tigerloopylou
in Northampton
Sent: 21 December 2009
Fast excellent service, order on a Monday afternoon and was delivered the very next day. Communication was made by text so i was kept up to date on the whole process. Credit to Kiddicare, it's a shame other's don't do a similar service, keep uip the good work

From: FINLEY THE FIRE ENGINE
in WITNEY, OXFORD
Sent: 21 December 2009
The delivery service by Kiddicare has been the best service I have ever seen. I ordered the product at around 2pm and by 1.30pm the following day it was there. They kept me informed with the tracking of the parcel by sending me txt messages and emails. I even got a txt making sure it was still ok to deliver the parcel on that day or if not to just text back which day i would like it delivered on instead. VERY VERY GOOD SERVICE. WELL DONE.

From: topsyskat
in Northumberland
Sent: 21 December 2009
Wow, what can I say. I ordered it at lunchtime on the Tuesday and by 4pm on Wednesday it had arrived and delivery was free Absolutely fantastic service and delivery. 100

From: khaldi
in birmingham, england
Sent: 21 December 2009
sevice was excellent.not only did my order arrive before i expected it to, i even got up-to-date reminders of when my order would be delivered. well done kiddicare com. you were very efficent.

From: karen the krazy
in cleveland
Sent: 20 December 2009
The delivery was unbelievably fast,and the cotbed was in perfect condition, and my online questions re delivery were answered just as quickly

From: Jane
in London, UK
Sent: 20 December 2009
Arrived promptly, good customer service - text message to tell me when it was going to be delivered and another with an option to re-arrange delivery if I was out unfortunately this came too late and I was out when the package arrived - however, the delivery man called my mobile and delivered the package to my neighbour instead. Very impressed with the customer service and quick deliv ery time.

From: Cathy
in Huddersfield, West Yorkshire, UK
Sent: 20 December 2009
The best delivery I've ever experienced. We ordered the product at 1655 and it was here the morning after before 1000am Cracking service, lovely site, a great experience. We'll defo be back to order from you guys again.

From: BJ
in Richmond Upon Thames London
Sent: 20 December 2009
Fantastic Ordered Saturday PM arrived Mon 930am. Saved a trip carrying the bulky refills on the bus.

From: Susie
in East London
Sent: 20 December 2009
The delivery was extremely prompt and the service has been great on everything I have ordered from Kiddcare. 100 spot on. Everything has arrived in perfect condition and I have no complaints whatsoever about the service.

From: Gerard
in Surrey
Sent: 20 December 2009
The service provided by kiddicare was fantastic too. I was kept informed about the progress of my order via text messages on my mobile and could easily plan for delivery.

From: nodrocer
in Saltash
Sent: 20 December 2009
Delivery was amazing I ordered this product at 9pm on the Tuesday and it was with me by 1230 on the Thursday and the delivery cost was free.

From: Li
in UK
Sent: 19 December 2009
Very prompt service. However the box was ripped when it arrived. Luckily it was for a friends child so she didnt mind.

From: Busylittle1
in SE London
Sent: 19 December 2009
Delivery was delayed because of the the van had broken down and I wasn't informed of another delivery day but it did come the next day. This is how ever not at fault with kiddiecare it was rather the courior that was used I assume agency staff are taken on at this time.

From: Lauralastic
in Melbourn, Cambs
Sent: 19 December 2009
OMG A text message about delivery times and reply service for which day is convenient for my package to be delivered THIS IS GENIUS I cant believe quite how easy getting my package rescheduled was as I was working on EDD, only wish I had something bigger delivered then it would have made it even more amazing that it all came together

From: Christmas Carol
in West Yorkshire
Sent: 19 December 2009
The service was superb at any time of the year, but especially so the week before Christmas. The packaging and delivery service were excellent and I would be very happy to use Kiddicare again.

From: Happy baby happy mummy
in Scotland
Sent: 19 December 2009
I vowed never again to use kiddiecare because of a very bad experience with delivery - I needed to this time as they have a free next day service...I was not let down this time. I am now sure the bad experience was a one time thing. Thanks kiddiecare

From: Prospective adopter
in Lincoln,Lincolnshire.
Sent: 18 December 2009
Before i ordered i looked at the chart to know which day it was due. I got a text message the night before which was good,and interlink was good as the man bought it into my bungalow for me.

From: Shazziegee
in Oxfordshire, England
Sent: 18 December 2009
As always a perfect service from Kiddicare - I have bought on several occassions, cot, stairgates, child seat ... the list goes on and have never had any issues.

From: Christine
in Kilsyth, Glasgow
Sent: 18 December 2009
Communication excellent, received text to confirm delivery that day with opportunity to change the delivery day. Fabulous

From: Cyberviolet
in Cambridge
Sent: 18 December 2009
Delivery was prompt as always and highchair came well packaged and in perfect order. Yet again I can't fault Kiddicare.

From: Dellie
in East Midlands
Sent: 18 December 2009
Prompt delivery. Kept informed of delivery status. Only downside delivery driver could only pop it inside my front door. Considering I only had three weeks to go before due date did ask if he could push it along the hall, but he said he couldn't. Had to get someone round to move it until husband got home and could put it together.

From: Gwilym Williams
in Chester, Great Britain
Sent: 17 December 2009
The servicedelivery cannot be faulted. I was regularly kept informed of the stages in the process and the goods arrived when predicted, which was early. My complaint lies with the logon process which foolishly attempted to decide how my password should be constructed. I chose password for my self, I don't expect you to attempt to place any restrictions on that.

From: nanny em
in west yorkshire, england
Sent: 17 December 2009
delivery was confusing. i ordered on a friday so expected the delivery by tuesday at least. prduct arrived on wednesday and so did 1 text and 1 email to say it would be delivered that day. the text and email could have come monday and then i wouldnt have stayed in for two days not knowing when delivery would be. product arrived in excellent condition

From: Mummyshopper
in UK
Sent: 17 December 2009
Second order from Kiddicare.com, can't believe the quick service. Got the dispatched text and the follow up text to say on its way. The last product I wanted to change the day delivery but it still came that day luckily we just caught it For the travel cot, I didn't get the text till mid-day and it arrived within the next few hours but I knew we'd be in. Both products arrived in good condition.

From: megansmama
in Scotland
Sent: 17 December 2009
Delivery excellent - love the text message sevice. you are sent a text on the morning of delivery to see if delivery is convenient. if not, just reply with one of 3 alternative options. so easy

From: hollievictoria
in macclesfield,cheshire, united kingdom
Sent: 16 December 2009
you can not get any better... comes next day so long as you order at the write time if not then comes the day after that Excellent Thankyou

From: Grandad A
in Dundee
Sent: 16 December 2009
The chair arrived in good condition, but I definitely would not recommen d the carrier. Delivery email to say it was out for delivery, we manned the house - nothing, phoned next morning and it was promised again, manned the house - nothing. Lost my temper a little, was delivered next day

From: Jason, Over the moon
in Lynsted, kent
Sent: 16 December 2009
Well ordered product system yesterday and less than 24hrs later its here suprise, Packaging in excellent condition,

From: Mandy
in Suffolk
Sent: 16 December 2009
Kiddicare has good prices and very quick delivery with good communiaction about delivery. Arrived in good condition.

From: Granny
in Exeter, UK
Sent: 16 December 2009
Arrived amazingly quickly, exactly as promised. Came in first class condition. No trouble, no delay, a first class service

From: Fran
in Bradford
Sent: 16 December 2009
I received a text message advising my delivery would be that day, but I postponed it as it was sooner than expected via text message for a few days, and it arrived early on the requested morning. Brilliant.

From: KathyM
in Leicestershire
Sent: 16 December 2009
Fantastic service couldnt believe it when my order arrived the following day. Well done Kiddicare I am a reformed shopper and havent missed the blind Xmas rush around the shops

From: Timo9
in Wales
Sent: 15 December 2009
Really first class service -delivered within 24 hours -brilliant -we'd use them again if we needed anything

From: Alibaba
in Mid-Wales
Sent: 15 December 2009
Delivery was excellent, the next day before 2.30. Corner of box was torn but everything was intact inside. Customer service was brilliant and knew the height of the gates I enquired about without passing me on to anyone else

From: Nettynoo
in UK
Sent: 15 December 2009
As always, Kiddicare provided a prompt, reliable and economical service. I now always use Kiddicare where possible.

From: on the go
in Herts, UK
Sent: 15 December 2009
As always the kiddicare delivery and service was exceptional. You are kept informed throughout and you couldn't ask for quicker delivery.

From: hd
in leeds west yorkshire
Sent: 15 December 2009
absolutely no problems - got 2 text messages so knew exactly when to expect it - no waiting around - brilliant

From: Grandma Helen
in Falkirk, Scotland
Sent: 15 December 2009
Items arrived in perfect condition. Service and communication excellent. Will certainly be watching and purchasing again.

From: Ben's Mummy
in Colchester, Essex
Sent: 15 December 2009
Delivered in under 24hrs from order. Great service as you would expect from Kiddicare. Have used them before and would certainly keep using them. Fantastic

From: Happy Parent
in County Durham
Sent: 14 December 2009
Great delivery service....easy to track online...well informed via text and can change the date so easy.

From: kate
in gloucester, england
Sent: 14 December 2009
delivery was excellent, next day and they sent me a text to make sure it was a convenient delivery day for me

From: Doctorsusan
in North London
Sent: 14 December 2009
Kiddicare's service was second to none. very reassuring in this fast pace, easily disposable world, to find a company that cares about customer service. Fantastic. Thank you

From: kelly
in west yorks
Sent: 14 December 2009
extremley quick delivery came following day. product excellent, would recommend kiddicare to anyone

From: HoofyLoo
in Nottingham, UK
Sent: 14 December 2009
Item was delivered within 24hrs - very impressed. I was kept up to date with emails about what was happening with my parcel, Ordered before 5pm on Tuesday and was delivered before midday on Wednesday. Absolutely fantastic - will use again without question.

From: grandma
in Ilford Essex
Sent: 14 December 2009
Ordered one afternoon - delivered next day - excellent service and no additional postage and packing.

From: RGJ
in Cork, Ireland
Sent: 14 December 2009
The delivery was very prompt, however I see no justification whatsoever for charging 19.99 for shipment to Ireland, when delivery in the UK is FREE

From: Anna
in Reading, Berkshire, UK
Sent: 14 December 2009
I cannot fault the delivery service Kiddicare provided on this product. They kept me informed via email and text and it was delivered exactly when they said it would be and within 24hrs of my order being placed. First Class Service.

From: Hillwilkins
in Maidstone
Sent: 14 December 2009
Delivery was on time as stated, next delivery. The item arrived in perfect condition as Kiddiecare take pride in their work and package the item very well. Would recommend kiddiecare as they are excellent value for money, prompt on delivery time and offer an excellent range of products.

From: Mad mum of three
in Dorset
Sent: 13 December 2009
Delivery was excellent, customer services very helpful and price matched when I found the product a few pounds cheaper. Will use kiddicare again.

From: Mrs Doyle
in Kent, UK
Sent: 13 December 2009
Delivery was prompt. Got emails and voicetexts on the home phone to confirm parcel was on its way. Can't fault the service.

From: joansweet29
in North London U.K.
Sent: 13 December 2009
This is the 1st time i have purchased from Kiddicare and definitely WON'T be the last. I am very happy with the delivery service as my purchased item came the very next day packaged well and was in good condition. I will definitely buy from them again.

From: LaFronk
in West Midlands
Sent: 13 December 2009
We had very prompt delivery despite it being close to Christmas, and with free delivery I cant complain at all.

From: lauradavenfred
in London
Sent: 13 December 2009
Service was excellent. Delivered next day, received texts and emails to keep me posted as to where it was. Highly recommended

From: Hellsbells
in Southampton
Sent: 13 December 2009
I ordered this at 3pm on a thursday morning and it was delivered the very next morning at 10am. I was very impressed considering it was free delivery as well.

From: Mommy dearest
in London
Sent: 12 December 2009
Fantastic service and delivery once again Kiddicare, cannot fault you and will recommend to anyone who'll listen

From: mookiandco
in london
Sent: 12 December 2009
I ordered at the weekend and it came on the Tuesday. Received a text to let me know it was on its way and also the delivery tracking number which was great. Great service. I will definately use again.

From: Jill
in East Grinstead, West Sussex
Sent: 12 December 2009
I am particularly impressed with the Service and Delivery. It only took two days to arrive in perfect condition. I was especially grateful for the automated call telling me it would arrive the next day so I could arrange my day accordingly.

From: Margaret
in Cumbria
Sent: 12 December 2009
Once again the same good service as I have always had - can't get any better than next day delivery and perfectly packed. Thanks again.

From: huey's mum
in bath
Sent: 12 December 2009
Excellent delivery - quick and friendly service. It was useful being sent a text to be told that it had been dispatched.

From: gemma
in norwich, norfolk
Sent: 12 December 2009
delivery was quick, customer service was excellant i have used kiddicare for a few things and have never had any problems, and i will be using them again.

From: Liz
in Glasgow,Scotland
Sent: 11 December 2009
Very fast delivery, I couldnt believe that they also send you a text message and email to let you know that your parcel is on its way.brilliant

From: wtk
in Winsford, Cheshire
Sent: 11 December 2009
Service like this is rare these days, ordered 4.30pm tuesday, arrived 12.15 wednesday lunch time, i think that speaks for itself, perfect condition, packaged well, JUST FIRST CLASS SERVICE, THANK YOU KIDDIECARE.

From: Poppin
in Newton,Wales
Sent: 10 December 2009
Service was excellent ,very good follow up messages both from supplier and carrier. Delivery driver was prompt and helpful and concerned as to delivery in best condition. Goods arrived in good condition.

From: Hanan
in Hampshire, UK
Sent: 10 December 2009
Very impressed with service and delivery. Received emails and text messages informing me when delivery will be. And the delivery was on time as promised. Product arrived in good condition.

From: Lou
in s
Sent: 10 December 2009
I have purchased a number of products now from Kiddicare and will choose them as my first port of call for any future purchases asa their proces are great and their delivery is outstanding - next day delivery again

From: vina
in buckinghamshire
Sent: 10 December 2009
It was so quick and was updated constantly which is excellent customer service, I received a text to decide whether the delivery is ok or if I want to choose another day and I could text back which I found really good. I will definitely use kiddiecare in the future

From: chellemum
in Hastings, East sussex
Sent: 10 December 2009
Delivery did arrive the next day but i missed it, arranged online for it to be delivered to another address but it was delivered to the wrong address and they did not ask for the yellow card. My husband was waiting for the parcel to arrive all day only to find out it had been delivered to another address

From: Steve
in Derby
Sent: 10 December 2009
Having been let down by another supplier I was extremely happy with the service I received from Kiddicare. A query on the product was answered very promptly and once ordered the item was despatched the same day. Delivery was prompt ordered on a Friday, and received on the Monday and the goods were received in excellent condition. All together a very satisfying transaction.

From: Gizzy
in Leeds
Sent: 10 December 2009
Delivery was very prompt, arrived well boxed and at a good price. The price was even better than hoped as Kiddicare honoured their price mat ch deal when I found another store had a special offer on this seat - very pleased overall

From: Debbie
in Crewe, Cheshire.
Sent: 10 December 2009
I have purchased a couple of items from Kiddiecare.com and I am always inplressed with the prompt delivery service, free delivery and such good internet prices.

From: Nuria
in west London
Sent: 10 December 2009
Delivery was brilliant, prompt and kept me informed at all times. 24 h after I placed the order. The product arrived in good condition with instructions.

From: Cheriese
in London
Sent: 10 December 2009
Delivery each time has been via interlink with offer a below average service. They have not met the next day delivery let alone the assigned deliver dates and time. In fact paid Wed eve was sent email delivery for Friday between 8am-6pm waited all day and they never even showed no call nothing then when called next day they said that they run late and 1st asked if would like goods Monday I insisted that they bring it next few hours that sat, Disgusting service I again Today have waited all day for a car seat and nothing.... Kiddicare needs to have better delivery companies.... At the moment I could not be confident to recommend kiddiecare...

From: Vinod
in Glasgow, UK
Sent: 10 December 2009
Service of kiddicare are great and delivery is fast. They updated me with every move once I made my order. Overall happy wit h the product and service and would like to shop with kiddicare again and again.

From: Thug
in Plymouth England
Sent: 09 December 2009
Kiddicare why look else where best prices superb backup will always use this site first simply the best. Delivery was so fast.

From: JDH
in WEST WALES, UK
Sent: 09 December 2009
Faultless service - ordered at 12.30 on the thursday and items delivered at 12.15 the following day - arrived in perfect condition, which i have to say makes a pleasant change as ive had quite a few deliveries lately and they've all arrived damaged - well done interlink and ki ddicare - would highly recommend to everyone

From: Steph
in Bridgend, Wales
Sent: 09 December 2009
Can't fault Kiddicare, ordered the product around 2pm and it was delivered 11.45am the next day by free delivery ordered another item as well. Arrived well packaged and in perfect condition.

From: Claire
in Northampton
Sent: 09 December 2009
Picked up in store. Very good support in store to help us test if it fitted our car seat before purchasing.

From: karena
in cambs
Sent: 09 December 2009
Placed order thur 9am, thur pm, text to say order was in warehouse, fri 8am text to say order would be delivererd on that day, all followed up by emails, arrived lunch time. Well done kiddicare best service i have had in a long time and free, Shame a lot of other companys do not give first class service like yourselves. Thankyou

From: Grandma Pat
in Leicestershire
Sent: 09 December 2009
Delivery was unbelievably prompt and I was able to track its progress. I ordered late afternoon and it arrived 9.45 next morning The videos of the various seats were so useful, both for selection of seat and for its installation.

From: Sally Wally
in Sheffield
Sent: 09 December 2009
Very efficient. Had email and very friendly text updates on delivery status. Got next day delivery as promised.

From: lesleybabe157
in scotland
Sent: 09 December 2009
Perfect service and delivery - nothing to complain about would use this website again and have recommended to my friends

From: JDH
in WEST WALES, UK
Sent: 09 December 2009
Faultless service - ordered at 12.30 on the thursday and items delivered at 12.15 the following day - arrived in perfect condition, whic h i have to say makes a pleasant change as ive had quite a few deliveries lately and they've all arrived damaged - well done interlink and kiddicare - would highly recommend to everyone

From: Muppet
in West Wales
Sent: 09 December 2009
Ordered Tuesday morning, delivered Wednesday morning text messages kept me informed of delivery status. Not even Postman Pat can better that.

From: Lorrie
in England
Sent: 09 December 2009
Great service - arrived in a matter of two days. Have told everyone what a great service you offer .

From: Suzie Snap
in Taunton, Somerset
Sent: 09 December 2009
Delivery was next day, in excellent condition and customer services were very helpfull when I rang in with a query. I cannot fault the service I have received.

From: katie the doc
in Belfast, N.Ireland
Sent: 09 December 2009
Prompt delivery, no issues EXCEPT the fact that as a resident of Northern Ireland I get charged an exorbitant delivery fee 19.99- the same price as the product I was ordering. Because of the outrageous delivery charge it only makes sense for me to use Kiddicare.com when I'm buying purchases well over 100, so I don't see myself using this company again until next Xmas

From: Cloudhead
in Tunbbridge Wells
Sent: 08 December 2009
Great service. Kept us fully informed. Product arrived next day even though we didn't pay extra for rapid delivery. Well done.

From: Andymac
in Peterborough UK
Sent: 08 December 2009
I chose free delivery. During checkout the system said that the item should be available for delivery on Friday I ordered I think on the Tuesday As I hadn't had a concrete delivery day, I didn't wait in. The box arrived and left as I wasn't home. The card left states that the delivery window is anytime from 7.30am to 6.00pm. I think an Am or PM time slot should be available at least. Most courier services now offer this service, bnut I suppose as I went for the free delivery option I have to accept what is offered. A guaranteed day and rough time for delivery would be helpful.

From: Fibi
in London
Sent: 08 December 2009
Excellent, prompt delivery, with email and sms updates. In less than 24 hours of placing the order online, I was out about with the Mura

From: LondonMum
in London
Sent: 08 December 2009
Ordered my products online on a Wednesday evening and received next day delivery. Outstanding turn around times.

From: Mamma Bear
in Hampshire, UK
Sent: 08 December 2009
I ordered the rain cover knowing that stock wouldn't be available for two weeks. This was not a problem I was well aware that I'd have to wait. Can you imagine my surprise when the cover arrived 2 days later Just brilliant Well exceeded expectations

From: Nanny Annie
in Birmingham UK
Sent: 08 December 2009
Delivery was exceptional, the next day from ordering. The buggy was well packed thus no damage to any part therefore no need to contact customer services.

From: Daddy Fool
in Lancs, UK
Sent: 08 December 2009
Very impressed with Kiddicare really A same day confirmation email was sent out after the Order was placed, followed by a confirmation text of product despatch. Delivery was next day as promised, accompanied by an email that morning from the Freight Carrier to confirm. Excellent communication all round, and i will definitely be using again.

From: kaz666
in uk
Sent: 08 December 2009
the item description, info and delivery were excellent from kiddicare and i would make it my first stop in future

From: YorkyJan
in Lincoln, UK
Sent: 07 December 2009
Delivery was superb.. ordered at 4pm delivered at 10am the next morning... It doesn't get much better than that.

From: mishka
in edinburgh,scotland
Sent: 07 December 2009
From ordering to delivery was so quick and they left a message when it was to be delivered, although the box was split on arrival the seat was in excellent condition

From: Pat
in Devon
Sent: 07 December 2009
Excellent service. Ordered product one day received the following day. Can't get much better. Goods received in good order. Would highly recommend Kiddicare.

From: Happy mother
in London
Sent: 07 December 2009
I ordered this on an afternoon and the item was delivered the very next day. Absolutely great service.

From: karis109
in Cheshire, UK
Sent: 07 December 2009
Prompt delivery, good communication and well packaged. Couldnt have been any better. Very happy with the service I have recieved.

From: JacquiPV
in Hereford
Sent: 07 December 2009
Fast efficient service brilliant for those impatient mums like myself who once they have decided what they wantneed want it straight away

From: Nettynoo
in UK
Sent: 07 December 2009
As usual, very reasonable price and prompt delivery - love that you can get next day delivery for free

From: Busy Mummy
in Devon
Sent: 07 December 2009
Arrived next day in fab condition - thought it would be ages but delivery man very sensible and dropped it into neighbour's.

From: Nina
in Kent
Sent: 07 December 2009
Well impressed with Kiddicare service - the text messages are a nice touch Prompt and reliable delivery and product arrived in good condition. Didn't need to use customer services, ordered online with no problems.

From: poppydog
in Nottingham
Sent: 07 December 2009
I received an email to say the item had left then a text to a sk if the delivery date was ok. This was great service, the item was in perfect condition.

From: helen
in Bristol,UK
Sent: 07 December 2009
Amazing, the chair was delivered the day after placing my order and I was notified of its arrival time. However a more accurate time of arrival would have suited my busy schedule.

From: Claire
in Peterborough
Sent: 07 December 2009
Wow, brilliant service from Kiddicare. I ordered my product in the afternoon and it had arrived by the next day and it was free delivery Thank you.

From: XBX
in Worthing England
Sent: 07 December 2009
Delivery was the next day great but about 2000hours ie 2 hours later than the latest time informed so we were out at the time and it was left at a neighbours'. The packaging was damaged and one end of the box was totally open - fortunately all items were still there.

From: Lana
in Cumbernauld
Sent: 07 December 2009
Absolutely fantastic service, products are always on time and I can change the day of delivery if required - first class kiddicare, I will continue to use your sevices.

From: Hellybob
in Devon
Sent: 07 December 2009
Thank you kiddicare for the ve ry prompt delivery of our high chair. I appreciated the text advising of delivery date and was delighted that altering the delivery date was so simple. Great service, I would recommend to any parent.

From: Phil
in Chorley Lancashire
Sent: 06 December 2009
Delivery was very prompt, kept informed at all times by email and text and it arrived at the stated time.

From: Shiney New Mummy
in Berks
Sent: 06 December 2009
Kiddicare is an amazing website offering a wide variety of items for a really good price. Delivery has always been prompt

From: Eduardo
in Liverpool
Sent: 06 December 2009
We missed the delivery. We left a message by the door bell and driver didn't call first time. I don't understand why most of de liveries companies don't send a simple standard text telling your delivery will be in X minutes at your door. They prefer to come, knock, go and come back again. Waste of time, waste petrol and shows an ineffective logistic.

From: SARAH 1983
in BLACKPOOL, UK
Sent: 06 December 2009
SERVICE AND DELIVERY WAS FAULTLESS.I WAS KEPT UPTO DATE OF THE PROGRESS OF DELIVERY, AND WAS AMAZED TO RECEIVE MY ITEM WITHIN 20 HOURS OF PURCHASE. WITHIN THE 20 HOURS I HAD ALSO RECEIVED 3 EMAILS AND 2 TEXTS TO ADVISE ME OF THE DELIVERY DETAILS. PRODUCT ARRIVED IN EXCELLENT CONDITION.

From: Cyclops
in Cyprus
Sent: 06 December 2009
We did expect the stroller to arrive the next day because th e website said if ordered before 5.00pm it would be next day delivery but took 2 days.

From: lardylady
in Bradford, UK
Sent: 05 December 2009
Excellent as always, Kiddicare are always the cheapest, fastest and most reliable company, I won't shop anywhere else for children's things now.

From: Mum to be
in London, UK
Sent: 05 December 2009
Very impressed with the service and delivery. I ordered my cot on Sunday and it was delivered on Tuesday. I received several text messages and emails to let me know it had been dispatched. The delivery guy was really nice as well. Well done Kiddicare

From: Nanny
in Oxford
Sent: 05 December 2009
Ordered to go to another adress but it was sent to me. Fortunately this was not inconvenient but may have been if we lived miles apart.

From: linzi
in dundee
Sent: 05 December 2009
the service and delivery system is fantastic even so close to christmas you expect a few hitches. i got a txt on the day to let me know it was arriving and if i needed to change the day to suit me all i had to do was txt back. fantastic way of doing this well done. merry crimbo

From: Sam
in Dorset
Sent: 04 December 2009
Excellent service and delivery, the very model of any perfect online mail order retailer Thank you for making this a pleasurable experience - I'm sure it will be one of many

From: Mum who has started weaning
in N Wales
Sent: 04 December 2009
I ordered on Saturday received all my items, nicely packaged, on the following Tuesday. Fantastic service.

From: Sam
in Dorset
Sent: 04 December 2009
Excellent service and delivery, the very model of any perfect online mail order retailer Thank you for making this a pleasurable experience - I'm sure it will be one of many

From: Arwen110578
in Chichester, West Sussex
Sent: 04 December 2009
Great service, prompt delivery on the day the online delivery chart said it would be. Regular emails and texts to let me know progress of order. Great sales service when rang to enquire if we could return pushchair if not suitable, as nowhere locally had a display model to try.

From: when do I get 8 hrs sleep
in NE
Sent: 04 December 2009
kiddicare www says delivery before 1430, but courier e-mail says before 1800. It was after 1430 - but not by much - when delivered.

From: MillysMum
in Bristol
Sent: 04 December 2009
Whilst delivery was prompt no option for time slot so missed first delivery as on school pick-up. To state delivery will be between 8-6 is not good enough. Second delivery I stayed in all day, got someone else to take my daughter to school and pick her up but couldn't get anyone to cover ballet lesson and guess when the delivery arrived 4.45 when I was at ballet. Luckily as I had given neighbour the card left first time they let her take the parcel. Though Kiddicare prices are good and hard to match this would make me consider using them next time.

From: Shawsy
in Glasgow
Sent: 03 December 2009
Delivery was prompt and i recieved text and email alerts when product had been dispatched and on its way,which was very helpfull

From: Malkie
in Boness Scotland
Sent: 03 December 2009
Delivery of item was A1 courier could not of been any more helpful to my wife, he brought it up the stairs and put it into the room for her.

From: Happy Nanny
in Kent
Sent: 03 December 2009
Pram was out of stock when I bought it. Shipping date was given for a couple of days after it was actually delivered so delivered earlier than expected. Received an e-mail and text to say when pram was going to be delivered. First class service all round.

From: Jasmine
in West Midlands
Sent: 03 December 2009
The service from kiddicare and the couriers was good I received the item quickly and it was in very good condition. The communication from both Kiddicare and the couriers was good, informing me of the progress of my order every step of the way.

From: Kamila
in Surbiton
Sent: 03 December 2009
Excellent delivery service with email info as well as text from delivery company. Very efficient and pleasure to deal with. I had to change delivery day and everything went very smoothly.

From: Happy Daddy
in Welwyn Herts
Sent: 03 December 2009
Absolutely fantastic delivery, I placed an order at 1640 and it arrived the next morning using the free delivery. This is not the first time I've used Kiddicare and once again they've pulled of a flawless service. My thanks to all of them there, maybe I'll visit the store one day.

From: Smurf
in Edinburgh
Sent: 03 December 2009
Fantastic service, ordered on Wednesday was delivered on Saturday morning. Received text when goods dispatched and another on delivery day offering change in day.

From: maridoyle
in liverpool
Sent: 02 December 2009
Ordered this product on Thursday before 1500 and it was delivered less than 24 hrs later. It arrived in good condition, thanks kiddicare

From: MMP
in Gogledd Cymru
Sent: 02 December 2009
The mattress was a day late arriving, but I was very happy with the response when I e-mailed kiddicare.

From: Michelle
in Greenhithe, Kent
Sent: 02 December 2009
Service and Delivery was excellent. Communication was on point can not fault the way things are done.

From: Fleur
in West Yorkshire
Sent: 02 December 2009
Have used Kiddicare before and always go and check the site before buying anything for my kids Delivery has been spot on each time and very corteous staff and brilliant text messaging system

From: GL
in London
Sent: 02 December 2009
Outstanding. Ordered on Thusday pm and received a text saying it would be delivered on the friday, which it was. All this despite the fact I had accepted there would be a three day delay when I ordered it as it was meant to be out of stock. Also, the best price I could find on the web.

From: Fussy shopper
in Manchester
Sent: 02 December 2009
Delivery was superb. I ordered at about 3pm on a Tuesday, received several updates via e-mail and text, and the cot was delivered the next day at about 11am. Best online delivery service I have received from any company so far

From: supermummy
in Suffolk UK
Sent: 01 December 2009
amazing super fast next day delivery it didn't cost me anything either What brilliant service arrived in good packaging. Great communication via text messages, am really impressed will certainly use kiddicare again

From: Nana Susie
in Cambridgeshire, UK
Sent: 01 December 2009
I received excellent service from the online shopping experience and the carriers, who emailed and texted to say the toy was on its way. It was quite heavy, and as I was receovering from an operation, the deli very guy was kind enough to carry it inside my house - thank you

From: Janet
in Glasgow
Sent: 01 December 2009
Ordered and delivered within 24 hours. Very impressive. I also liked the fact you don't have to register to purchase. Will def use this company again.

From: super mum
in england
Sent: 01 December 2009
As always, the delivery was the very next day and free for the price of the product. The product was perfect and customer service although not needed this time has been excellent in the past. There was a buggy part missing and it was sent out to me even two months after ordering.

From: Mum of twinnies
in London
Sent: 01 December 2009
The delivery service was prompt and efficent items were received the next day as stated. I have purchased items from Kiddicare previously and have found the service very good.

These are not necessarily the views of Kiddicare.com

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions