Power Reviews Service Comments November 2009

From: T
in Doncaster, South Yorkshire
Sent: 30 November 2009
I was very impressed with the service I received from Kiddicare. It arrived on the day stated and I received a text confirming my product was in transit which was nice. Delivery driver very polite and friendly.

From: Happy Nan
in Somerset
Sent: 30 November 2009
Information given regarding delivery was first class. Product arrived prompt and in good condition.

From: jayne
in lancashire
Sent: 30 November 2009
i placed my order wednesday evening and it arrived friday morning, very impressed. will definately use kiddicare again.

From: hl
in nottingham
Sent: 30 November 2009
very pleased with the next day delivery service as advertised on the website.will def initely order from this site again.the price is great too. cheapest online

From: Louie
in West of Ireland
Sent: 30 November 2009
Was the last Christmas present I ordered and the first to arrive Very speedy delivery to West of Ireland

From: Illana
in Dorset, UK
Sent: 30 November 2009
Fantastic prompt delivery. Loved the text message notifications and got it the next day as promised.

From: abbies mummy
in glasgow
Sent: 30 November 2009
very fast and reliable, i liked how they communicated with you through text message, defiantly using this company again

From: Dolly Gum Drops
in London, England
Sent: 29 November 2009
Very speedy delivery, well packaged item - overall very efficient service. Will happily use again myself and would recommend to others.

From: gilb
in edinburgh
Sent: 29 November 2009
delivery can be anytime from 8am- 6pm and needs a signature so make sure you don't even pop out as you will need to rearrange delivery. not the most convenient.

From: new mum of 2
in Hampshire
Sent: 29 November 2009
Good delivery but you have to do detective work to find out an estimated arrival time to avoid staying in all day

From: Twinmummy
in Galloway
Sent: 29 November 2009
I ordered on the monday afternoon received them the following afternoon via free standard delivery, what great service

From: Ell Hitchen
in Warrington, UK
Sent: 29 November 2009
The delivery was very well organised and prompt. The text alert was a very good way of reschedualling if delivery was not conveniant, I have already recommended this site to a friend

From: Yazz
in Torquay Devon England
Sent: 29 November 2009
Prompt delivery good condition as with everything i get from kiddicare. The very first time I've ever had to return anything customer services were very helpful and arranged a swift collection Overall Extremely Pleased with the service i get.

From: Ryan jones
in westcliff-on-sea essex england
Sent: 28 November 2009
Great service ordered it on sunday it was in my house by tuesday, and you get a text the day of the delivery saying if its convenient for you on that day just text them back the day you would like and they will delive r it then genius .

From: Steve the soft grandad
in Doncaster South Yorks
Sent: 28 November 2009
your delivery system is fantastic, first an email then a text message and then the delivery vehcile turned up. If only other companies would adopt your system. Well done

From: vicstix
in Kent, England
Sent: 28 November 2009
Delivery was perfect. There was a slight problem with the pram, but Kiddicare's helpful staff dealt with the issue in a friendly and timely manner. I really couldn't ask for better service and wouldn't hesitate to use Kiddicare again. You can buy with total confidence with this company.

From: Clare
in Bexhill, East Sussex
Sent: 28 November 2009
The delivery was super quick, next day. Unfortunately there were a couple of marks on two of the parts but this was resolved quickly by the team and the two parts were replaced without question. I would defintiely use and recommend Kiddicare again.

From: Hollowpsy
in Bakewell, UK
Sent: 27 November 2009
Excellent service - not only was the delivery free, but they sent a text on the day of delivery and you area able to reply to it just with a 1, 2 or 3 to rearrange to a different day. I used this as something cropped up and so I didn't miss the delivery. This is the first time I have ever seen this and I wish more carriers would emply it. Made the purchase perfect.

From: Sammyjoe
in UK
Sent: 27 November 2009
Fast efficient delivery as always, so impressed. I am always buying things from the website and i have never been disappointed.

From: Sophie
in Dudley
Sent: 27 November 2009
I cant believe how good the service was, I ordered about 3pm and it was delivered the next morning with regular text updates, I am very impressed, and dissapointed in myself that I didnt buy more of my baby stuff from you before she arrived. 100 beter than service I have recived from other baby retailers

From: Inlovewithdior
in Cheshire, UK
Sent: 26 November 2009
Amazingly quick delivery. I ordered the product at 1pm on Monday and it arrived at 9am Tuesday morning. I will definitely shop at Kiddicare again.

From: Nanny Joan
in Fareham Hampshire
Sent: 26 November 2009
Service excellent. Order placed on line Tuesday morning, I then received two emails plus 3 text messages informing me on the progress of my order, which arrived Wednesday morning. The Pushchair was very well packed and Interlink were very polite and helpful.

From: Newbaby36
in London
Sent: 26 November 2009
The whole set up was good and I loved the fact that I was consistently updated as to the location of the product. The price was good and the service was as good too.

From: Mackie G
in Lincolnshire UK
Sent: 26 November 2009
Delivery from Kiddicare is always very quick, this seat wasn't packed as well as the last and box was damaged but no damage to the seat. Love to buy from Kiddicare

From: Lyndsay
in Scotland, Highlands
Sent: 25 November 2009
When I contacted customer services re the type of car it would fit, they could not help. Delivery was very quick. Delivery was meant to be free, however, they did charge at the time of ordering. However, when I contacted customer services, they refunded the delivery charge. I highly recommend Kiddiecare, however, an on-going list of suitable cars for each car seat would be helpful for future customers.

From: niki
in london
Sent: 25 November 2009
i ordered my item on friday late night so knew i wouldnt get item until monday as its next WORKING day delivery. i recieved txt and email confirmation, aswell as a message that morning asking if i wanted to rearrage if innapropriate then again to say its out on dlivery so was very pleased as i eas kept upto date on my items despatchment

From: mummy2J
in Sussex
Sent: 25 November 2009
ive ordered a few times from kiddicare now, and cannot fault the service - free delivery and next day too not to mention great prices , you can't ask for better thanks

From: Kate the new mam
in South Wales UK
Sent: 25 November 2009
Very good service loved that I had a text message when it as about to be delivered and that I had the option to change it to another day by just sending a text great stuff

From: LucLuc
in Newcastle upon Tyne
Sent: 25 November 2009
From all suppliers I ever used, I have to say that Kiddicare has the best service ever. Not only prompt delivery, but details sent both via email and tex t messages with easy redeliver option. Products always delivered in good condition, well packed.

From: JennieinChiswick
in London
Sent: 25 November 2009
Delivery came within less than 24 hours and was preceded by confirmation text and e-mail - absolutely amazing, very impressed.

From: Mum of two, 7yo and baby
in Swindon, UK
Sent: 25 November 2009
I was really impressed by Kiddicare. Really quick check out, you don't have to register which really winds me up on other websites. If you have Paypal you can buy and check out in a few seconds. Free next day delivery. If only all shopping websites could be like this

From: Orv
in Surrey
Sent: 25 November 2009
Delivery was extremely prompt, we ordered it and it arrived the next day, great at such a busy time of year Product was well boxed and well presented. Perfect

From: ginger
in Norfolk, England
Sent: 25 November 2009
We ordered the product it arrived the next day. this is the second item we have had the delivery service has been excellent. It all arrived in good condition.

From: The proud parents
in Berkshire, England
Sent: 25 November 2009
The Kiddicare demonstration videos are excellent and give you a really good insight into the pro's and con's of each product. It was almost on this basis alone that we chose our travel system. Delivery was prompt and the product arrived in really good condition. We didn't have a need to use the customer service.

From: Nichola
in Aberdeen
Sent: 24 November 2009
Very quick delivery. Free delivery also received. Delivery was next day which was advertised but I did not expect them to come the next day. Really happy with service provided from Kiddicare and will use again.

From: cad
in london
Sent: 24 November 2009
Very good delivery on time of the product in good condition. Only shame is that there is no time slot allocated so it is difficult to stay at home all day to wait fro one parcel... Let me know if I missed anything on this. Thanks

From: Oscars Mummy
in Cheltenham
Sent: 24 November 2009
Delivery was extremely prompt and I was really delighted to be kept up to date at every step of the dispatch and delivery process. The product was perfect when it arrived. Based on this experience I will absolutely definitely be ordering products from Kiddicare in the future and will also recommend others to do so.

From: Karen1623
in Nottingham
Sent: 24 November 2009
Excellent service as usual, wish all delivery services were like yours, particularly like the text service which keeps you informed and allows you to amend delivery date if so required.

From: Anton-in-Corsham
in Corsham, England.
Sent: 24 November 2009
Your service is better than 5-star. We ordered the product at 3.30pm and it was with us by 8am next morning . It was well packed and arrived in good condition. Having seen your excellent video about the product we assembled it and had it fitted within minutes. Cracking service... thank you so much.

From: Nichola
in Aberdeen
Sent: 24 November 2009
Exellent delivery service. Product was ordered 10pm on a Sunday night and was received by 10am on Tuesday morning. Also received emails with updates and was given a tracking number to track order which there was absolutley no need for.

From: Only me
in London
Sent: 24 November 2009
Delivery as always first class and A1 condition by Kiddicare. Ordered sunday late night , came tuesday first thing.

From: Nic
in Nottingham
Sent: 24 November 2009
Delivery was very prompt and we recieved a message to say when it was due to be delivered, giving the option to choose a different day if needed. Don't know why other stores can't use this method

From: Dandelion 032
in Olney, Bucks
Sent: 24 November 2009
Our highchair arrived really quickly and was a great price. We purchased our pushchair and car seat package from the site previously and always come here first for baby stuff. Great prices, great service. Why would you shop anywhere else

From: Nic
in South Oxsfordshire
Sent: 24 November 2009
Ordering was easy, the texts and email updates were great and the delivery service was fantastic Delivered on time and no damage to the cot at all Excellent service

From: CHUNKY
in KEITH, MORAYSHIRE
Sent: 23 November 2009
simple and easy to use site with super fast delivery and by far the best prices around and i like a bargain

From: kellyjones1984
in south wales
Sent: 23 November 2009
very prompt delivery, it also arrived on time and driver was friendly it also arrived in excellent condition.

From: Tracie-Jane
in Surrey, UK
Sent: 23 November 2009
Well done Kiddicare, this was delivered the very next day. I only ordered it at 3pm the day before. Excellent

From: Katie
in London
Sent: 23 November 2009
Thought the service from Kiddicare was exceptional - regular updates on delivery date and arrived extremeyl quickly

From: Yum Mum Jan
in Bristol, UK
Sent: 23 November 2009
Delivery was excellent ordered 10am on the Tuesday and recieved well packaged by 10am the following day.

From: Mama T
in UK
Sent: 23 November 2009
Excellent delivery, communication and the goods arrived in perfect condition. HIghly impressed with Kiddicare.

From: Mick the Miller
in Caldicot Monmouthshire UK
Sent: 23 November 2009
Box split at base. Carrier had effected a basic repair. Top of box was open. Product was in good condition surprisingly.

From: LisaSW
in Devon
Sent: 23 November 2009
Excellent service. Loved the text warnings about delivery, and option to change delivery day by text too. Would use again.

From: bumbling bee
in Newcastle, England
Sent: 23 November 2009
After having already placed an order with another website and waiting over 2 months for delivery, I finally cancelled this order still awaiting this to be sorted and my refund... and ordered from Kiddicare. I received the base the nexy day with no hassle at all - how buying online should be. Thanks for the serivce and putting the other company to shame.

From: Emma
in Leicester
Sent: 23 November 2009
As always the whole kiddicare process was brilliant. My order came the next day, as my tect message the night before said it would.I accidently placed my order twice and after one quick call to customer services i had been refunded for my second one baby brain It was in perfect condition and superfast delivery.Another perfect hassle free transaction

From: Sally
in Dorset
Sent: 23 November 2009
Great service. I had to return first mattress because i had measured incorrectly. Kiddicare gave clear instructions for returns and money refunded with no problems. Delivery arrangements via text and delivered within two days of order. Couldn't have been easier. Will definitely use this store again.

From: El Capitan
in SY, England
Sent: 23 November 2009
Original item arrived damaged. I had to supply photo's to prove this was the case no big deal. Original order was for a Saturday delivery and the 12.99 was promptly refunded. However when it came to another delivery there weren't much wiggle room available. After at least 2 different suggestions because a we didn't want to wait another week for a Saturday delivery and b couldn't afford time off work we managed to get delivery arranged with an elderly relative. However more issues around the timing with KiddiCare indicating that the relative in question needed to be in from 8am to 6pm. This seemed odd since KiddiCare advertise for all new purchases to be delivered 'Next Day by 2pm'. Anyway, it finally arrived in one piece some 4 days later. Happy with the product but not the service.

From: Jane
in Devon
Sent: 23 November 2009
The service was fantastic, i ordered one day and it was delivered the next. I recieved a text and email to let me know the products had left the depot. Thank you i would definately use kiddicare.com again.

From: Susan
in Scotland
Sent: 23 November 2009
I WAS SO IMPRESSED BY THE EFFICIENCY AND QUICK DELIVERY FROM KIDDICARE. I WAS KEPT INFORMED THE WHOLE WAY ALONG. ABSOLUTELY SUPERB. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY TO ANYONE.

From: Barney Bear
in Manchester
Sent: 23 November 2009
Delivery was great, got a text advising me of date with the option of changing th edate via text. Didn't want to wait in so got it delivered to work address within 2 days and free of charge wow.

From: Flower
in Nottingham, England
Sent: 23 November 2009
I cannot believe the quality of service I have received from Kiddicare. Not only was the product at a great price, the delivery was amazing. I ordered in the afternoon and my Gate was here next morning. Why isn't everybody able to achieve this Kiddicare should be writing the manual for great service. Top Marks

From: paul and pam
in northampton uk
Sent: 22 November 2009
the perfect service kiddicare advised on what seat was best for our car and unlike some baby shops didnt try to push a brand or price, thanks kiddicare the perfect service

From: Proud Dad
in London, UK
Sent: 22 November 2009
Delivery was quick and easy even though we had to pre-order it as it was out of stock. We were notified the next day that it had been dispatched and it arrived sooner than we expected.

From: dex
in yeovil somerste
Sent: 22 November 2009
Great promt service as working parents we had it delivered to a works address it arrived in great conditions and very speedy.

From: Red
in middlesbrough
Sent: 22 November 2009
The delivery and tracking info was first class the best service we have had over the internet. Please keep it up

From: luv2shoplouise
in n.yorks
Sent: 22 November 2009
great customer service from kiddicare - fast delivery and great communication. As always best prices

From: Sebastian's mum
in London
Sent: 22 November 2009
Product great as expected but delivery service NO, it took them 2 whole days to deliver to my place.1st driver didn't even attempt to deliver as couldn't locate the address although they use sat nat and I spoke to him on the phone, 2nd driver first delivered it to my alleged neighbour who turned out to be living in a completely different building

From: Toons
in Derby, England
Sent: 22 November 2009
Item was delivered very promptly, delivery updates were sent via email and my mobile so i knew when to expect delivery. Came in good condition, with free sun visors for the car windows which i didn't expect.

From: Girds
in Basildon, Essex
Sent: 22 November 2009
The product was ordered on my lunch break one day and the next day it was delivered to the door. A fantastic service which would make choose Kiddicare again over other retailers. The product arrived in good condition and overall I would recommend Kiddicare to anyone who sought my advice.

From: KatieGood
in Milton Keynes
Sent: 22 November 2009
Very pleased with delivery, I was out first time and was prepared to travel atleast 56 miles to collect from depot but driver made 2nd attempt to deliver and I was in, very happy xx

From: mum of 4
in south yorkshire
Sent: 22 November 2009
ordered before dinner on Mond ay received text early evening with dispatched information then again in the morning offering alternative dates what a great service my order arrived at 2 on the next dayTuesdaywell done kiddicare

From: barbara.zurowska
in edinburgh
Sent: 21 November 2009
I got e-mail and text before the item was delivered, but they've been late one day. I dont mind anyway.

From: Clare
in Sevenoaks, Kent
Sent: 21 November 2009
Reliable next working day delivery as promised. Comparable price and product arrived well packaged and ready to install.

From: crocodilie
in redhill, uk
Sent: 21 November 2009
I like to buy with kiddicare again and again The service was prompt and well organized. I ordered it monday and had it on tuesday well done. The product was delivered in good condition.

From: H's mum
in Stamford, Lincs
Sent: 21 November 2009
Delivery exceeded my expectations - the fact that i missed the delivery but could reschedule for the next day, and still go out was fantastic. Arrived in perfect condition - thanks v much.

From: Casicas
in Wycombe, Bucks
Sent: 21 November 2009
The service and delivery at Kiddicare is always A I will always use them for baby products. They are my first point of call whenever I need anything for my daughter.

From: Becki
in Bristol UK
Sent: 21 November 2009
Arrived the day after order in perfect order and we received a telephone message to advise day of delivery.

From: kate
in sheffield
Sent: 20 November 2009
Excellant delivery. R eceived emails updating me of the delivery process so it was great to know exactly what day it would arrive.

From: excited mum to be
in north west england
Sent: 20 November 2009
Arrived very quickly and like the delivery facility of being able to change the delivery day if required.

From: britkat
in weymouth, dorset
Sent: 20 November 2009
i ordered my product at tea time on sunday and recieved my item at lunchtime tuesday which was great, item was well boxed and with no damage

From: Lisa
in Farnborough, UK
Sent: 19 November 2009
I could not believe what a great service this was. I placed the order at approx 4pm on the Friday and paid by Paypal. I was contacted by 6.30pm that day saying the order had been processed and it would be delivered next working day. On Monday I got an email advising that the order had been despatched and sent a link where I was able to track until the product arrived. I cannot think of any improvements to this service and I have already recommended Kiddicare to my friends. I look forward to using Kiddicare again in the future

From: Sonia
in Leeds
Sent: 19 November 2009
website is very user friendly Customer service was excellent there were emails and texts letting me know the progress of my order throughout there was even a text message to let me know when it was on it's way and i could reply to say it was not a convenient time and if i could have it the following day. cant fault the service at all arrived in good condition and very prompt, within two days

From: FirstTimeTwins
in Northamptonshire, UK
Sent: 19 November 2009
Kiddicare has been totally fantastic for me as I don't drive, the Saturday Morning Delivery option is the best. It'd be great if that could be made cheaper, otherwise we don't get to see the savings. Paypal Payment option is also really handy.

From: ClaireMc
in Leeds
Sent: 19 November 2009
Very impressed with delivery service. I received an e-mail the day prior to delivery to confirm it would be delivered the next day and on the day of delivery received an e-mail and a text along with details of how to track the parcel.

From: Emma
in Lincolnshire
Sent: 19 November 2009
Ultra fast delivery, with good communication even a phone text to say when delivering the next day with standard delivery, friendly service aswell cannot fault any part of it.

From: Baby G's Mummy
in Reading, Berkshire
Sent: 19 November 2009
I couldn't belive how quick it arrived. I ordered it early Friday afternoon and it arrived Monday morning Free delivery too, very pleased.

From: Charlie
in UK
Sent: 19 November 2009
Got text to say would be delivered and waiting in all day, had to phone but then arrived before 9.30am the next day. Was disappointed that i was not offered anything to make up for losing a days work waiting in.

From: dove89lew
in south east london
Sent: 19 November 2009
my delivery was prompt as ordered on a friday delivered by 8am monday morning the only problem was the deliverery me didnt help me into the house with it

From: Dragonb
in Southampton
Sent: 18 November 2009
My delivery was prompt and within the time limits stated, my free bits were stored inside the box so as not to get lost.

From: Boogy pie
in Kensington, London
Sent: 18 November 2009
I'm very impressed with your service. Next day delivery was fantastic. I liked the way you communicated with me via text messages and e-mail.It was really nice. I liked the choice of delivery day. The price was fair too - You were the cheapest, the quickest, the nicest and the delivery man was nice and polite too Thank you very much

From: Playboy-girlie89
in Pitsea
Sent: 18 November 2009
It was delivered next day which was very useful it arrived in excellent condition. I used the customer service online and by calling them. I found the customer service online not very helpful due to the poor advise i was given as i didnt no if it come with a raincover or not i got told that it didnt come with one so i ordered it seperatly then when i went to put the buggy together i realised that in fact it did come with a raincover so i used the customer service phone line instead this time to sort out this problem and they were vry helpful and gave me a full refund and said i could keep the raincover as a good will gesture. So i would definatly recommend the phone cusstomer service.

From: suzi quattro
in lancs
Sent: 18 November 2009
very happy with the prompt next day delivery. we even got an automated courtesy call in the evening confirming the next days delivery

From: Longrita
in Cambridge, UK
Sent: 18 November 2009
Really good communication for deliver and tract your item from both email and mb inform. Fully surport via video demonstration. Will definetly shop again.

From: Yummy Mummy
in The NewForest, Hampshire
Sent: 18 November 2009
Very quick delivery. Well packaged and arrived safely. As usual the courier is the weakest link. Ignored special instructions and also ignored contact telephone number which was on the box

From: Tinkysmum
in Lincs
Sent: 18 November 2009
Delivery service was poor on this occasion , delivering to wrong number even though I waited in all day for parcel in response to delivery text. On receiving parcel after several phonecalls to couriers item arrived in damaged box. Such a shame that the delivery firm let down the otherwise impeccable service from kiddicare.

From: Nessa
in Bristol in UK
Sent: 18 November 2009
The item was ordered before 5 pm on the evening and arrived th e next day, I also received a text message letting me know when it was arriving along with options to change the delivery date. the item arrived well packed and in good condition as if I went to the shop to buy it.

From: Jenni
in warwickshire
Sent: 18 November 2009
We had a collection at work for a colleague and decided on the lollipop lane bouncing cradle. We placed the order online at 4.55pm and I received a text message to my mobile approx 2 hrs later to say that our order had been despatched on a next day delivery. I hadnt paid additionally for next day. I received an e mail the next day with tracking number and discovered by clicking the link that the delivery had taken place at 9.20am How incredible. Never received such a fantastic service before.Brilliant

From: jojo
in Nottingham
Sent: 17 November 2009
Excellent delivery service. I ordered at 4pm on a Wednesday and by 11.30 on the Thursday I had the product. Perfect condition. Definately 1st class service

From: Mrs P 2008
in wales, united kingdom
Sent: 17 November 2009
deliver was so quick was shocked to receive as early in the day as i did. fab service on net phone. arrived boxed and in great condition. custmer service were hard to get hold of ut once through were so friendly and helpful

From: loopylou
in UK
Sent: 17 November 2009
the delivery service is A i bought it at 2.45pm and it was at my door by 8.30 the following morning...will buy from kiddiecare again and again..

From: charvelamore
in Portsmouth, UK
Sent: 17 November 2009
I ordered this rail at about 4.30pm and to my surprise, it arrived about midday the following day. The ordering process was simple and easy and i was kept informed by email at every stage of the orderdelivery. Will definately recommend and use Kiddicare in the future. 10 out of 10..thank you.

From: Doc
in UK
Sent: 17 November 2009
Prompt delivery, arrived in perfect condition. Very impressed with Kiddicare who delivered an item that another online supplier i ordered from conceded they were unable to get hold off it and blew me out days before the baby was due Kiddicare to the rescue, the name says it all.....WELL DONE

From: tra
in wallasey,england
Sent: 16 November 2009
kiddicare is very fast i got my order a day after i orderd and they txt you to make sure your goner be in, i will be defo useing kiddicare in the future thank you.

From: Emma, Matt and Ollie
in Plymouth, Devon
Sent: 16 November 2009
A Fantastic service, easy to purchase with prompt next day delive ry. The product arrived in excellent condition, we would definatly use kiddicare again.

From: mimi 82
in swindon
Sent: 16 November 2009
The delivery came quickly and was in very good condition. The delivery drivers have always been friendly, I have placed lots of orders with Kiddicare and have never had any complaints with their service.

From: Beata
in Coventry, UK
Sent: 16 November 2009
The goods were in my house next day. Easy contact with the Kiddicare shop, I'm so pleased about the product.

From: Proud 1st time Grandparent
in Swansea Valley - South Wales
Sent: 16 November 2009
Couldn't be more impressed with the service from Kiddicare - will definetely use this company again. Best price, next day deliverywhich was also free What more could you ask for

From: CHERGA
in WALES. UK
Sent: 16 November 2009
AWESOME SERVICE FROM THE VERY OFF GREAT COMMUNICATION, JEMMA IN CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS GREAT SHE DEALT WITH MY ENQUIRIES SUPER FAST AND CALLED ME BACK WITHIN FIVE MINUTES AS PROMISED. ALL ROUND AMASING SERVICE FROM THE VERY TIME YOU CLICK THE BUTTON TO PURCHASE THE ITEM TILL THE TIME THE DELIVERY LANDS ON YOUR DOOR STEP NEXT DAY AS PROMISED AND WELL AFTER. i HAVE ORDERED A FEW THINGS FROM KIDDICARE.COM NOW AND THEY HAVE NEVER FAILED TO LET ME DOWN WITH DELIVERY OR THEIR GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE. BEST ON THE NET

From: elvis the miller
in portsmouth uk
Sent: 16 November 2009
Kiddicare swift delievery no problems a pleasure to buy from no messing about will defo use again 5 star on customer service thank you

From: Clare
in Farnborough, Hampshire
Sent: 16 November 2009
Delivery was super quick ordered Sun, arrived Tueand the email updates on delivery progress was reassuring, but having used Kiddicare before, knew they were reliable anyway.

From: stephy
in stockport
Sent: 16 November 2009
was suprised on the speedy delivery, an the product was in perfect condition and a very helpfull an polite dilivery man too

From: suzieque
in kent,england
Sent: 16 November 2009
very good service ordered after 5pm and arrived before lunch 2 days later with a txt giving me information about my order and delivery.i have already given kiddicare.com recommendations to my friends.

From: mum of three
in doncaster
Sent: 16 November 2009
the delivery service i recieved was wonderful my pushchair arrived the very next day befor lunch too and in perfect condition

From: Zed500
in England
Sent: 16 November 2009
Excellent communication from Kiddicare from ordering to speedy arrival of my order. Superb service. Quickest and most efficient online purchase ever made. Well done Kiddicare - faultless service

From: Brin
in Liverpool UK
Sent: 16 November 2009
Delivery was literally next day and the package arrived in immaculate condition - top marks to this site. I will certainly be recommending you to friends.

From: debbie
in crawleywest sussex
Sent: 16 November 2009
speedy delivery very impressed, could not fault this. updates given throughout right up until it arrived on the door step.

From: cazzie
in Co Durham
Sent: 16 November 2009
Probably the best service i've ever experienced, i ordered at approx 2.30 pm, there was a message on my phone from kiddicare that evening and the buggy was delivered at around 1pm the next day, and all for free I couldn't beleive it, i wish everythi ng i ordered online was so fast and efficient and trouble free, would not hesitate to buy from them again, very very impressed thankyou.

From: Busy mama
in East London
Sent: 16 November 2009
I was extremely impressed by the efficient notification of when my item was dispatched and super impressed that I would receive it the very next day

From: Seismo
in Bristol, UK
Sent: 15 November 2009
Dispatch was very prompt, unfortunately the courier used Interlink tried to deliver to the wrong address even though my address was listed correctly with them and on the packages. I found this out when I tried to track the parcel online and the tracker said there was no one in and quoted a front door colour as reference but it didn't match my front door Had to go to the depot to collect it since I needed it quickly. Not Kiddicare's fault but still frustrating after waiting in all day for the delivery.

From: Ben's mum
in London
Sent: 15 November 2009
Delivered on time and the driver had the sense to call when I wasn't in and left it with a neighbour. Great really.

From: The Old Uns
in Leigh on Sea, Essex.
Sent: 15 November 2009
Excellent service and speedy delivery along with good customer liaison, I knew exactly what was happening. My seat arrived safely and well packaged. I have no hesitation in recommending you and will be using you again in the not too distant future.

From: Liz
in Essex
Sent: 15 November 2009
The delivery service from Kiddicare is brillant I receive regular text stating the process of my purchases and know it is delivered the next day.

From: mbs
in London
Sent: 15 November 2009
Prompt and efficient delivery... although after a bit of a worry as I never received emailed confirmation of order, and had to phone up to check everything was fine.

From: lcs
in worcestershire
Sent: 15 November 2009
Fanstatic service.This product arrived before lunch the day after I placed the order. Thank you Kiddicare

From: Mrs Grove
in Sidcup, Kent
Sent: 15 November 2009
Day 1 Ordered - confirmation received Day 2 Delivered - on time, with text notification What better service can you ask for, great stuff. I am sure the Service backup if needed will be as successful

From: Smudge
in Bristol
Sent: 15 November 2009
Very fast deli very, arrived the next day even though paid for standard 3 - 5 day delivery. Thank you

From: JEN-JEN
in CO ARMAGH
Sent: 14 November 2009
VERY QUICK DELIVERY ARRIVED 36HRS AFTER PLACING ORDER BUT COULD ONLY GET THE BLACK ONLINE WHICH MEAN'T PAYING 20 POSTAGE BECAUSE I LIVE IN NORTHERN IRELAND DESPITE IT BEING PRT OF UK

From: Nina
in London
Sent: 14 November 2009
The service was great from Kiddicare. This was the first time I used this site and I am very happy with the speedy service and reliability.

From: Blessed Mum Of 6
in March, Cambs
Sent: 14 November 2009
Perfect as ever Been using Kiddicare for years from 1998 Would never go anywhere else. Delivery is always perfect - the driver, is fantastic - Friendly Helpful Would recommend Kiddicare to everyone having a baby ... Especially first time Mum's, there is always someone is store willing to help and offer advise

From: Konstipated Kiwi
in UK
Sent: 14 November 2009
Emails and text messages indicated dispatch same day as order. Placed order late Friday afternoon and it arrived Monday morning. Would have been next day had I ordered another week day. Great to see delivery is included in the listed price.

From: Kate
in Cardiff
Sent: 13 November 2009
I have recommended Kiddicare to friends and family m any times. Their service and stock range is always second to none - and their delivery and dispatch times superfast.

From: Mum of 1 adorable boy
in Aberdeen
Sent: 13 November 2009
Best ServiceDelivery i have ever dealt with. Kiddicare kept me informed all the way. Well done Will definitely use them again.

From: semihs mummy
in belfast, northern ireland
Sent: 13 November 2009
i was really impressed with the delivery service and i could track my order throughout delivery. It came the next day and also because i am living in northern ireland i was even more impressed everything came in perfect condition.

From: Sarah B
in LIVERPOOL, England
Sent: 13 November 2009
Delivery from kiddicare is excellent I was kept up to date where my parcel was and could change the day with a text if need be, very impressed with the fantastic delivery

From: Mother to a very happy Bean
in Scotland
Sent: 13 November 2009
I had problems with my delivery. It was getting late in the day and I had been waiting in all day but decided to track the buggy just in case I had not heard the buzzer. It's status was 'del ivered'. I called KiddieCare and the girl I spoke to was so helpful, even calling right back after contacting the delivery driver. Our buggy had been delivered to number 22 yet there are only 5 doors on my street and the delivery driver claimed he had definately delivered it to the right place This resulted in myself, my husband and my father visting every house numbered 22 in the near by streets. We finaly tracked it down the next day and apparently, although the delivery driver was assured that no one matching my name lived there, he WOULD be leaving it there - I had to appologise for the delivery driver. KiddieCare had said they could get the driver to pick the item back up, unfortunatly I did not trust the delivery drivery by this point. Although KiddieCare were fantastic and really helpful, I will not be ordering from them again as I had to trackpickup the item myself anfd even appologise for the delivery driver not listening.

From: PWS Mummy
in Bradford, West Yorkshire
Sent: 13 November 2009
excellent. was delivered within 2 working days, with a text to say it was coming and i could just text back if it wasnt convenient. superb delivery service.

From: Sals
in London, UK
Sent: 13 November 2009
Delivery was prompt and product arrived in good condition. It would have beeen good to have been able to specify a particular delivery day.

From: mum2adambump
in wilts england
Sent: 12 November 2009
Arrived when they said it would, was packaged well and undamamged, Delivery man seemed a little unhelpful and rushed i was left to move the boxed crib into the house without help.

From: Lossie Lynne
in Scotland
Sent: 12 November 2009
Received delivery text and e-mail confirming delivery date. Product not delivered on that day with no notification or explanatio n when product finally arrived. Very disappointing.

From: Wendy
in West Midlands
Sent: 12 November 2009
Kiddicare, as always, were very prompt with delivery. The seats were ordered late on the Friday evening and arrived first thing on the Monday morning. In addition, we received a text message confirming the products had been dispatched, which also gave us the option of texting back for an alternative choice of delivery dates Doesn't get much better than that really does it

From: tracey, foster carer
in slough, berkshire
Sent: 12 November 2009
the delivery was superb even though i paid for next day delivery i was a bit concerned whether the item would arrive on the saturday and of course it did i will definately be shopping at kiddicare for all my equipment that is needed in the future, thank you

From: Wendy
in West Midlands
Sent: 12 November 2009
The service by Kiddicare, as always, was excellent. The seats were ordered late on the Friday evening and turned up first thing Monday morning. We also received a text confirming they'd been dispatched and giving us the option of choosing an alternative delivery date. Superb service. It doesn't get much better than that really does it

From: Stephieb
in birmingham
Sent: 11 November 2009
Service was fantastic, i ordered the products about 2pm and they where delivered to me around 9.45am the next morning x

From: emma jolly
in diss,england
Sent: 11 November 2009
i ordered the car seat on the thursday at sbout 3pm and it was in my car being used by 9am the next day the delivery was so quick and it arrived all packaged and in excellent condition i would most definatly use kiddicare.com again and would recommend to all my friends i will not shop anywhere else for baby and kids products again i will use kiddicare all the time

From: Fidget
in Reading,Berkshire
Sent: 11 November 2009
Easy to use website - plenty of choice - competitive pricing. Email received promptly confirming order - delivered in two days to my door - brilliant service and 100 recommend Kiddicare

From: SiouxsieB
in North London, England
Sent: 11 November 2009
Perfect rapid delivery as always. It's great that they text you the day it's coming and you can shift it to a different day if neccessary.

From: michelle
in sussex
Sent: 11 November 2009
delivery was prompt and arrived in excellent condition in fact i was suprised at the speed in which the goods were delivered.

From: Tashey
in Norwich Norfolk
Sent: 11 November 2009
Very fast and efficient delivery service, The car seat was well boxed and undamaged, The delivery driver was polite and also brought the box in at my request as it was awkward for me to move.

From: emma
in Hull
Sent: 11 November 2009
Excellent delivery was here within days of ordering with an brillant communication method to re-arrange if needed. Cannot fault it the driver even fetched it right into my home for me. It arrived in very good condition.

From: Poppy's Mummy
in Belper, Derbyshire
Sent: 11 November 2009
Next day delivery brilliant - ordered at 1.45pm on Thursday and received 12pm on the Friday. Arrived in perfect condition.

From: kpc
in ireland
Sent: 11 November 2009
First time using Kiddie care. Surprised how quickly the product arrived . Excellent order tracking facility . Will definitely be using the site again

From: Very busy mum
in London, UK
Sent: 11 November 2009
Delivery was terrible I was not aware until I had made my purchase that the delivery window was 13hrs from 7am - 8pm which is a LONG time to stay inside the house with a toddler. In desperation I called at 11am for a more definite delivery time, which they could not give me til 4pm. In the end my items arrived after 7pm

From: kelzieee
in Guildford UK
Sent: 10 November 2009
Absolutely amazing service, was simple to pay, and it was delivered nicely the next day. I also love the fact i got text messages updating me on the progress of my order. Will recommend kiddicare to everybody, and will most definitly use again

From: Granny
in Co Durham, United Kingdom
Sent: 10 November 2009
Delighted with service given by Kiddicare. Delivery was prompt and I was kept up to date with delivery with e mails and texts. Would use Kiddicare again and would recommended to everyone

From: 2ndtimeMum
in Guildford
Sent: 10 November 2009
Kiddicare was prepared to deliver the very next day, but as I wasn't in, I was able to reschedule for the following day. Very speedy, and no problems.

From: paulafurniss
in staffordshire
Sent: 10 November 2009
Or dered on Friday,delivered on Monday appreciated the e mail and text to tell me the order was on its way, superb service. First time i have used this site, will not hesitate to use again, I have already recommended the site to friends and colleagues.

From: LisaB
in Bolton, UK
Sent: 09 November 2009
Fantastic service - delivery on time and product in fantastic condition. Another bargain from Kiddicare

From: Lombriz
in Birmingham, UK
Sent: 09 November 2009
Prompt delivery, as promised. Product arrive in good condition. Did not need to contact customer service.

From: Jim's mum to be
in Oxfordshire
Sent: 09 November 2009
Ordered chair at noon and was delivered next day about 3pm so very fast however as I live on the 1st floor the delivery man refused to bring it up the stairs even though he could clearly see I was very pregnant - can't really complain though when it was fast and free

From: Twin Mum
in London
Sent: 09 November 2009
Delivery was EXCELLENT I recieved my items the very next day. Kiddicare ensured that i was aware of despatch and delivery times via text and also gave me the choice of an alternative delivery day and time. Will definately be ordering in the future

From: Gem
in Staines, Middlesex
Sent: 09 November 2009
Kiddicare's service and delivery is amazing. The item purchased was delivered next day and the level of communication you receive is brilliant. Also the face that you can rearrange delivery via text message to a more suitable day is genius. Have already used Kiddicare again and again and would highly recommend to friends and family.

From: Maz
in West midlands
Sent: 09 November 2009
Fantastic delivery..I ordered it about 4pm and it was delivered at 8am the next day..Arrived in perfect condition..overall very very happy..

From: Sazzle100
in North Yorkshire
Sent: 09 November 2009
Ordered at 4.00pm and arrived the next day before lunch. Quick, easy and efficient service with good prices. Will definately be using again.

From: Bobbie B
in Edinburgh
Sent: 09 November 2009
Service second to none. Ordered 3.00pm arrived next day.Kept up to date all times regarding delivery.

From: Mother of 4
in Kildare, Ireland
Sent: 09 November 2009
Product arrived within 3 days in perfect condition and as advertised. Hassle free shopping for a busy mother of 4.

From: Olwen
in Cymru, UK
Sent: 09 November 2009
Excellent delivery service the item arrived as promised on the day we wanted. Th e information provided on the website on the expected day of delivery dependent on the day of ordering is a great feature.

From: milliemoo
in united kingdombristol
Sent: 09 November 2009
very quick delivery,arrived next day and before 2.30 just like it said and sms messages with up-dates of parcel also very easy to track

From: kelly and bump
in windsor u.k
Sent: 09 November 2009
delivery was faster then i thought, it came in perfect condition.i didnt need customer service as e mail and text were prompt on letting me know when my delivery was dispatched and being delivered

From: Katherine
in Hampshire
Sent: 09 November 2009
Delivery was very quick, arrived within 2days of ordering and although delivered in a used box it was still in very good condition. The customer service is good, we recieved a message stating our order had been dispatched.

From: Grandma
in East Yorkshire
Sent: 08 November 2009
Very fast delivery. Had to email customer service as one of the screws was missing. Was sent an allen key by courier which seemed like an over the top expense and of no use. A telephone call to the very helpful staff at Little Helper and received two new screws the next day in the post.

From: jambomum
in London
Sent: 08 November 2009
Kiddicare did it again. They delivered quicker than I could've organised to go to the shops and buy it. Literally 20 hours after I ord ered Fantastic

From: Jimblob
in Greenock, Scotland
Sent: 08 November 2009
Delivery was super fast arriving the next day at no cost Tracking was easy too though it arrived that fast the tracking service was a moot point.

From: Biker Gran
in Surrey
Sent: 08 November 2009
Kept weel informed at every stage of the process and delivered when stated and well packaged. Absolutely brilliant thanks Kiddicare

From: McBird
in East Sussex
Sent: 08 November 2009
Very prompt delivery and the items I wanted were in stock. I ordered Tuesday night - received Thursday lunchtime with a text and email to inform me and let me change the delivery date if I had wanted. I was very impressed by speedy delivery. I will use you again

From: IrenaUA
in London, UK
Sent: 08 November 2009
Quick delivery. Good service. Pleasant to deal with. We are completely satisfied customers. Oh, and attractive prices

From: McBird
in East Sussex
Sent: 08 November 2009
Very prompt delivery and the items I wanted were in stock. I ordered Tuesday night - received Thursday lunchtime with a text and email to inform me and let me change the delivery date if I had wanted. I was very impressed by speedy delivery. I will use you again

From: chaz
in herefordshire
Sent: 08 November 2009
Service was excellent, overnight delivery when other sites were quoting up to a month.Kept well informed of progress by text and emails, also the price was considerably better than other merchants with free delivery into the bargain.

From: hotwills69
in Colchester, Essex, UK
Sent: 07 November 2009
I have never been let down by Kiddicare or interlink express the cour iers Next day delivery every time and very clear status updates all the way

From: Kate G
in Nottingham
Sent: 07 November 2009
Was a little annoyed that I ordered this product on the saturday and didnt recieve it until the tuesday so seemed like a long waiting time But all in all I was pleased with the service as the items were well packaged and I thought the SMS service was a very good idea.

From: evgeniya
in london
Sent: 07 November 2009
super fast delivery as always with kiddicare - bought lots of stuff from them and have always been happy with the speed of the service. I ordered the cot on a Weds early afternoon and it was delivered on Thurs morning

From: Erica
in Swansea
Sent: 07 November 2009
Customer service quick efficient as there was a problem dispaching my order from the couriers, I received my order in 2 parts, kiddicare answered my emails immediately were extremely helpful. Highly recommended order received in immaculate condition within 2 3 days - brilliant

From: 4363phil
in Falkirk, Scotland
Sent: 07 November 2009
Product received in good time, the only downside to delivery was that it came at 11.30am one morning when I was fortunate to be in. On later checking my emails I discovered that the delivery company had sent me an email at 10am that same morning informing me that it would be delivered between 0700 and 2000 hours that day. So its not as if I could have arranged for some one to be in when the email was actually received the day it was coming.

From: Gvaccy
in Bristol
Sent: 07 November 2009
Delivery did not turn up - waited around all day. Very annoying Could not take another day off work so had to drive to th e warehouse to collect - not good

From: Mick70
in Wales
Sent: 07 November 2009
Delivery was excellent and very quick with t ext messages alerting me that product was being delivered on a certain day

From: dave
in mansfield
Sent: 07 November 2009
Ordered at 10.30pm on sunday evening and delivered at 9.15am on tuesday as promised. a very prompt service.by contrast , seat base ordered from local retailer ordered on monday morning took 4 days to arrive

From: G.Dad
in Fife
Sent: 06 November 2009
only disappointment as this was purchased as gift delivery stickers stuck direct to product.no outer packaging very hard to remove stickers

From: Sebastian
in Kendal
Sent: 06 November 2009
good experience - ordering was easy some other sites were far less friendly than kiddicare.com. order arrived quickly. we are very satisfied.

From: Julia
in Abingdon, Oxford
Sent: 06 November 2009
Service was great. It came next day and got several text messages to confirm it was coming, you also had an opportunity through text to change the day Really good

From: Grainne, mum to 3 boys
in Belfast Northern Ireland
Sent: 06 November 2009
Living in Northern Ireland we were told to expect delivery in 6 days, it had arrived after 2 days I also had a query re how the pram folded and received a response within 12 hours of submitting it online. I would definitely use Kiddicare again and would recommend it to friendsfamily.

From: Steve-o
in Devon, UK
Sent: 06 November 2009
Simply effortless first time order with kiddicare, I will certainly be using again, not only becasue of competetive prices but because of excellent delivery. Thanks

From: maggie1980
in Glasgow,Scotland
Sent: 06 November 2009
Super fast delivery and excellent communication received information throughout including texts on dispatch day and delivery day will definitely use again in future.

From: Victoria
in Derbyshire
Sent: 05 November 2009
Really impressed with Kiddicare, first time I had bought from them. They honoured my price match request and answered every e-mail I sent politely and promptly. Delivery quick and I could defer to a day that suited me. Great customer service and I would definitely recommend

From: Glazette
in Cornwall
Sent: 05 November 2009
Excellent delivery service, especially texts and emails keeping me posted nothing like this has happened with other websites I've ordered from.

From: Muppet
in kshire
Sent: 05 November 2009
Very prompt delivery with a text informing me when the item was going to be delivered if I needed to change the delivery date. Item was delivered in very good condition.

From: ice skating lady
in South Lanarkshire, Scotland
Sent: 05 November 2009
The courier was prompt and poliet and the goods were in excellent condition. We needed the booster seat for a wedding we were going to and it was good to recieve updates by text letting me know when the seat was coming.

From: Pollyanna
in Doncaster
Sent: 05 November 2009
Excellent delivery time notification of dispatch. Defiently will use kiddicare again again and would recommend to friends family

From: Aquil Ahmed
in London, UK
Sent: 05 November 2009
I have never seen a delivery like this before in my life. It was just amazing. Right from the time when you place your order they will send you mail and alternatively text messages informing you moment by moment where your order is now. If you are in UK they will definitely deliver next day. Besides this, before delivering they will even send you a text message whether you want on the same day or any other day, so that you do not miss your package at any cost. This was amazing Thanks

From: KB
in London
Sent: 05 November 2009
Again what a fantastic service from Kiddicare, no delays -during postal strike period - good information about dispatches, sturdy packaging and free delivery We got it in 2 days Thank you

From: Nannie Jill
in Sheffield
Sent: 04 November 2009
Delivery was excellent....NEXT DAY....was very impressed. Got a confirmation email fr om courier to confirm status....well done. Product well packaged but not excessively so well done for saving my bin. Didn't have any problems whatsoever. Can't praise highly enough. Thank you my grandson loves his highchair

From: AM
in Hampton, Middlesex, United Kingdom
Sent: 04 November 2009
Delivery was prompt, I think I ordered it on the Thursday and was told it would arrive within 5 working days. It came on the Tuesday which was great and I received a text the day before saying it had been dispatched and should arrive next day but I could have changed the arrival day by text if I had wanted to. On the Tuesday morning I received another text confirming it would arrive that day, which it did.

From: Harassed mum of one and one on the way
in Glasgow
Sent: 04 November 2009
Fabulous delivery and pleasant and helpful delivery man. Honestly the best service I have ever had from an online retailer

From: Tuck The Turtle
in Nottingham, UK
Sent: 04 November 2009
I could not beleive it when i received a text 2 Hours after making the order saying it had been dispatched And there it was the next morning Only problem i had is that it's a gift and the box was open so i had to get it all out to make sure all the piece's were there they were but i struggled getting it all back in

From: happy mum
in london
Sent: 04 November 2009
Excellent service. Constant communication about expected arrival and fast and efficient delivery - thank you

From: Loraine Cook
in West Drayton
Sent: 04 November 2009
I would like to s ay the delivery was very quick,it makes a change to be informed when the product has left the warehouse, and texted the day its being delivered and even then if thats not convienant you can change the day quite easily. It only took 4 days from ordering to delivery

From: Loola crazy
in Wimborne, Dorset
Sent: 04 November 2009
Delivery was fantastic. Only way to get it faster was to run up to Peterborough and buy it directly

From: Kerry
in Fife
Sent: 04 November 2009
great servive, ordered on tuesday was here on the wednesday and it was free, can't get better than that

From: MrsR
in Warrington, Cheshire
Sent: 04 November 2009
Once again fab fast delivery from Kiddicare - only negative is with the actual courier driver as we waited in all day and he left the parcel with No 51 and we live 105 No card was put through to say he'd been but didnt hear anyone knock all day and we have a gravel drive and a barking dog Even the lady at no51 was confused as to why he had dropped it off as she said he never said anything to her just got her to sign. I tracked it online when it got to late afternoon and thats the only reason how I knew it had been dropped off at 51

From: Charlotte
in Plymouth
Sent: 04 November 2009
Excellent service, quick responses to questions and the delivery turnaround was good although the delivery man screeched up outside the house like he was an F1 driver - never ideal partic. when you have children around

From: Kirstyconwy
in Conwy, N.Wales, UK
Sent: 04 November 2009
Truely excellent service, the best I have experienced on the internet and I do a lot of shopping online Keep up the good work

From: Samy 786
in Glasgow, Scotland
Sent: 04 November 2009
Delivery was good I recieved my goods 2 days after I placed the order as I missed it first time cos I was picking the kids up from nursery. It would be good if you could get at estimated time of delivery. The Products were in good condition when I recieved them. So no complaints

From: Lassandra
in Bristol, England
Sent: 03 November 2009
Delivery was great, it was on time and in great condition. The delivery service from Kiddicare is the best I've every had.

From: Willow's Mam
in Northern Ireland
Sent: 03 November 2009
Delivery was very good and the product arrived well packaged. However, I consider Northern Ireland to be part of the UK and as such didnt expect a delivery change of 20.00 extra on top of the total purchases cost 268 bit of a liberty me thinks

From: Boni
in London, UK
Sent: 03 November 2009
Delivery was next day early morning, although ordered at 4pm previous day. Product arrived in excellent condition with all the gadgets inside.

From: CP
in E.sussex
Sent: 03 November 2009
arrived on the day arranged, but would be better if they would give you a range of time say within 3-4 hours

From: Childminder
in Angus, Scotland
Sent: 03 November 2009
I have never used kiddicare before but will definately use again and recommend. Delivery was exactly as described with emails and text messages to confirm. They offered excellent value for money especially since I was purchasing two identical seats.

From: Steve Disco
in Bolton, UK
Sent: 03 November 2009
Wow Ordered on Wednesday, confirmed on Thursday, delivered on Fridsy. Kept informed by both email and text.

From: Lois
in Bath
Sent: 03 November 2009
We ordered a modelcolour that was on stock. I ordered it at the beginning of the week and it was delivered that Saturday morning execellent service.

From: Jamie the Dad
in Hordndean, Hampshire
Sent: 03 November 2009
Delivery was next day - in perfect condition - This is a real plus for us, text to let us know it had been dispatched and was someone going to be in toe take teh deivery - if not did we want to re-arrange the day How good is that

From: Jane P
in Glasgow, Scotland
Sent: 03 November 2009
Always happy with the service and delivery timescales from Kiddicare. Recommend you site all the time to friends.

From: Mummikins
in Bromley UK
Sent: 03 November 2009
Delivery was dreadful - waited in for two days and many phone calls later it turned up after the time it was supposed to To Kiddicare's credit, they did what they could at the time and refunded me some money one of the gates had a big scratch in it, so at least I was compensated

From: Scoops
in West Midlands, UK
Sent: 03 November 2009
Ordered in the afternoon and received the next morning. Text updates kept me informed along the way. Nothing to complain about there, excellent service.

From: Zsofia
in Cork, Ireland
Sent: 03 November 2009
the delivery was great, I received it 2 days after I ordered it in perfect condition. the only thing i didn't like is dealing with customer service... they're not helpful at all, they shouldn't call themselves customer service try not to deal with them otherwise it leaves a bad taste in your mouth eventhough you're happy with kiddicare

From: Baby Shopaholic
in Glasgow, UK
Sent: 03 November 2009
I have to say that this is the first time we had used Kiddicare and I couldn't be happier. The next day delivery service was fantastic and it arrived in good condition the following day. Also I sent a lot of time checking out other sites to ensure we were getting best value and I couldn't find a better option anywhere. Well done Kiddicare, a plea sure to purchase from you.

From: Saba
in NITED KINGDOM
Sent: 02 November 2009
i orderd 400pm and on next day buggy got delieverd 8am in the morning. also arrived in securely packed box, the buggy was in really good Condition Brand new.

From: Mummy of Two
in Blyth
Sent: 02 November 2009
Delivery turnaround was excellent however I am v.disappointed not to receive the free sun blinds that the website offered with every car seat purchase

From: tired mum of toddler and baby
in edinburgh
Sent: 02 November 2009
My delivery was a day late which was very annoying but it all arrived in great condition. I told customer service and they basically said sorry for the inconvenience caused.

From: Grandma
in Manchester
Sent: 02 November 2009
Speedy deliver and excellent customer service. Ordered Sunday night and got text Monday teatime to say left warehouse. Arrived Tuesday as expected and received another text confirming had been delivered. Cot went to another delivery address.

From: thebubblefamily
in norwich, norfolk, uk
Sent: 02 November 2009
The delivery was on time with everything in good condition. The customer service provided by both Kiddicare and Interlink was very pleasing. We would certainly consider purchasing from Kiddicare again and would recommend them to anyone who looks for quality above all else.

From: thebubblefamily
in norwich, norfolk, uk
Sent: 02 November 2009
Efficient delivery, on time and in good condition. Service by both Kiddicare and Interlink was top rate.

From: Broxibill
in Falkirk UK
Sent: 02 November 2009
Very prompt delivery. Excellent customer service when contacting company.Slight problems arose with product which Kiddicare will attempt to rectify when product back in stock

From: moomooz
in Bristol
Sent: 02 November 2009
Prompt delivery with great communication about timescale. Excellent email communication about problem with order going through which was resolved efficiently and effectively. Box undamaged and product exactly as specified.

From: Beginner Parent
in Dublin Ireland
Sent: 02 November 2009
I live in Dublin, Ireland. The buggy arrived within a few days, no problem. Would be great if - like others - delivery charges were dropped on orders over 100

From: Rach
in Surrey, UK
Sent: 02 November 2009
Service was excellent and delivery wa within a day. they text me alternative days if I wasn't in. Very happy.

From: Vannah
in London
Sent: 02 November 2009
Great service from Kiddicare. Have ordered twice from them, first time goods arrived next day as promised. The second delivery however was delivered within 48 hrs which considering is free is still reasonable. I know it was the courier service which failed to deliver rather then Kiddicare but an apology or response to my email tracing goods would have been nice.

From: onlythiswayup
in southampton, uk
Sent: 01 November 2009
I found ordering kiddiguard on line so easy, I received an email confirming my order and payment. That same evening I received an email to say that my item would be delivered the next day. By the way, the delivery was free The service was excellent and the delivery was brilliant. I would recommend this company to anyone

From: mccberger
in Leighton Buzzard, Beds
Sent: 01 November 2009
Lots of info received via text and email as to when the product would be delivered. Arrived in perfect condition and the delivery driver didn't moan about me being on the second floor

From: bev
in southampton, hants
Sent: 01 November 2009
The delivery was so fast on this product. it was next day delivery and came before 12pm. The product arrived in perfect condition but was not as it said on the website. The website said the tail was surposed to move which mine did not, when i contacted customer services they wre so helpfull and i couldn't of asked for a better service. A

From: nellie
in monmouthshire
Sent: 01 November 2009
Item arrived in perfect condition and the fast friendly service and speedy delivery makes it a no problem purchase ......

From: Bex
in Kettering, UK
Sent: 01 November 2009
I was very impressed with the delivery of this item. I ordered it 10am on Thursday and it was with me the next day...even tho we have postal strike and all couriers are up to their eyeballs Thank you Kiddicare

From: Pattie
in Birmingham England
Sent: 01 November 2009
I was amazed how quickly this chair was delivered..next day I had assumed if would be delayed with the postal strikes but was really happy with my next day delivery.

From: smify
in ramsgate uk
Sent: 01 November 2009
outstanding service and fast delivery. i did unfortunatley have a faulty music center with the cot but one call to kiddicare and problem rectifyed without any fuss. new mucic center on route as i write this dire ct from manufacturer.

From: Trip
in London
Sent: 01 November 2009
The delivery was very prompt but only thing it was not in tommee tippee box but in a normal box which is very unusual.

From: Didge
in Ipswich
Sent: 01 November 2009
next day delivery is amazing and the text to alert me to the item being dispatched and on route for delivery is the best customer service i've experienced anywhere. i love kiddicare and its always my first choice now for childcare purchases.

From: DW
in East Anglia
Sent: 01 November 2009
The moitor was delivered quickly but the box was in a poor condition. It was admaged and I'm sure it had been opened as the box was ripped.

These are not necessarily the views of Kiddicare.com

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions