Power Reviews Service Comments October 2009

From: Chipper
in Brighton
Sent: 31 October 2009
Very quick delivery...2 days max.. well packaged, and great customer service when we needed extra information.

From: sami
in scotland
Sent: 31 October 2009
i was amazed how quickly my items arrived the next day before 2.30pm what a great service i will certainly be using this service again

From: Emma Lou ...... love to grab a bargain
in East Yorkshire
Sent: 31 October 2009
I cannot fault the service or delivery from kiddicare. i ordered and paid online, the website is very easy and straight forward to use and you have the added bonus of knowing your details are fully secured as they are not stored. the delive ry service was very quick and i especially liked the fact that a text message is sent out to your mobuile on the day of which your delivery is due which also gives you the option of changing your delivery day to suite you. Very efficient and awesome.

From: daddy's girl
in Enfield,United Kingdom
Sent: 31 October 2009
We are thankful to find kiddiecare, fast delivery, good communication through email and SMS. Product is in good condition. Would do business again in the future for our other baby needs.

From: Sue
in Yorkshire
Sent: 31 October 2009
Very fast delivery and think the text message idea of alternative dates is great - although I didn't actually need to use it

From: Louise the Grannie
in Scotland
Sent: 30 October 2009
Could not believe it. Ordered it late on Sunday and it arrived on Tuesday. Can't get better than that. Anot her bonus it was almost half the price for the same product in the shops.

From: Dad of 3
in Nottingham
Sent: 30 October 2009
Excellent. Could not have asked for better - both speed of delivery and the communications beforehand to inform of the impending arrival.

From: cece
in London
Sent: 30 October 2009
Delivery was good. Excellent communication as to when it would arrive. Well packaged and undamaged on arrival.

From: bellas mom
in Portsmouth, UK
Sent: 30 October 2009
Delivery was prompt. I ordered in the afternoon and the gate was delivered to me before 11am the next day. Don't think I've ever had anything delivered so quickly and pain free Well done to Kiddicare

From: em
in Sunderland Tyne and Wear
Sent: 30 October 2009
Delivery was great we received text messages telling us what day it would be delivered and delivery driver was really friendly and helpful. Very impressed considering delivery was free

From: Julian
in Windsor, Berkshire
Sent: 30 October 2009
Excellent delivery service, very happy. Arrived on time and in good condition. Received plenty of mail and phone communications of status as well as online tracking capability.

From: Vicky, excited first timer.
in Berkshire, England
Sent: 30 October 2009
Very good service indeed. Was contacted when it was due to be delivered and simply had to text a number in reply to re-arrange for a day that was convenient for me. Fast delivery and well packaged, very good all round.

From: KB
in Leeds, UK
Sent: 30 October 2009
The delivery would be hard to improve ... I had emails to confirm order and despatch, I had a text to confirm transfer to courier and a confirmation text on the morning of the delivery - with the opportunity to re-arrange delivery if needed. The courier tracking click-through was easy as well, so I knew at every s tage where the parcel was.

From: NickB
in Watford
Sent: 30 October 2009
Really happy with service from kiddicare. Prompt delivery with option to change days - couldn't get any better

From: shoppingmummy
in London
Sent: 29 October 2009
Delivery was prompt and perfect - I am still grateful to Kiddicare for taking the effort and checking with me beforehand when it would be convinient for the parcel to be delivered you couldn't get a better service than that

From: Susie mou
in UK
Sent: 29 October 2009
I thought the free next day delivery on my order was great. Chair arrived lunchtime next day, and i really appreciated all the updates on the status of my delivery, and being able to track it online. Very important for busy parents.

From: Caroline
in Leeds - UK
Sent: 29 October 2009
Fantastic delivery service, although the sms and email messages did contradict each other. One said delivery mon-fri and the other said sat am delivery which is what I had paid for I placed the order at 2pm on a Friday and we had the order by 11 am on the saturday and the guard in place by 1130 am ready for her nap.

From: tired mummy
in worcestershire, uk
Sent: 29 October 2009
super fast delivery, ordered 4 o clock monday received 2 o clock tuesday well packaged in supreme condition. well done kiddicare will definately use again

From: afarroll
in Prestwick, United Kingdom
Sent: 29 October 2009
The delivery was very prompt. I ordered about lunch time on a thursday and the delivery van pulled up about 4 PM on the friday. I was alerted by both email and text that order was dispatched and also the appoximate delivery time at no extra charge. A very informative a prompt service and free delivery is also a great incentive too.

From: Lee
in Hertfordshire
Sent: 29 October 2009
Delivery was prompt, and I had the option to rearrange delivery on the day it was due to be delivered, by text, which was great. If only all online retailers were that helpful

From: Slarty Bartslow
in Bournemouth UK
Sent: 29 October 2009
The product came the next working day. The Royal Mail was on strike but did not affect the delivery as Royal Mail was not used.

From: Mum of 3
in Cheshire
Sent: 29 October 2009
Wow I made my order in the afternoon and it arrived the next morning, also recieved conformation by email and text. Great service.

From: CL
in Surrey
Sent: 28 October 2009
Delivery was on time as advised. I think that its's a great idea to receive confirmation by both text and e-mail that the order has been dispatched and that you can track the delivery on the day of order too.

From: mom on the run
in Cambridge
Sent: 28 October 2009
I placed my order Thursday evening and the seat arrived Monday morning in an excellent condition.In-between the above dates, I had constant information about the procedure of delivery.Very professional behaviour, indeed

From: Grandmother of Two
in Cambridge, UK
Sent: 28 October 2009
Delivery was requested after 5pm to my daughters address. This did not happen - it arrived at 2.24pm - very frustrating. It had to be re-delivered the next day but my daughter had to contact them and re-arrange where to leave the goods. If they had done as requested and deluivered after 5pm it would have been a far more positive experience.

From: Rachel P
in Newcastle Upon Tyne
Sent: 28 October 2009
Excellent service, delivery prompt, communication good. Slight issue when one of items ordered was not sent incorrect item sent but was easy to sort out and courier collected incorrect item and re-delivered correct one the next day. Customer Service phone line very helpful.

From: Zookeeper Emm
in Brighton, UK
Sent: 28 October 2009
Fabulous service - ordered late on Friday, arrived first thing on Monday morning. Loved the order progress reports by email and text - it meant I could plan my day without missing the delivery . Arrived in minimal packaging just the manufacturers box which is very welcome also. An all round great service

From: toni n lexies mum
in derbys
Sent: 28 October 2009
excellent delivery service i ordered online 4.45pm and recieved item next morning at 10am and not even a mark on the packaging

From: popsicle81
in UK
Sent: 28 October 2009
We ordered the Thurs afternoon - the mattress was here first thing on Friday morning and it was free delivery on a very good value product. Pleasatly surprised

From: Mich
in Somerset
Sent: 28 October 2009
My delivery had arrived by 11.00am the day after ordering. I really can't fault the service I received.

From: twinkle
in Somerst Uk
Sent: 28 October 2009
fantastic service from the moment the item was ordered to the day of the delivery we were kept informed would definitley recommed this company and use it again

From: Gulmira
in London
Sent: 28 October 2009
It was second time i used Kiddicare and I am so well impressed. Excellent service. I ordered playpen at 4.30 pm and had it delivered at 10.30 next morning Thanks

From: SamanthaB
in Cardiff
Sent: 28 October 2009
Delivery arrived on time and as promised. Overall very satisfied and would defin itely use Kiddicare again.

From: Kaiyee
in UK
Sent: 28 October 2009
Super quick delivery, arrived in great condition. The customer service was excellent too and Kiddicare were excellent at price matching this chair with one I found on another site. I wanted to buy from Kiddicare rather than from a cheaper website as I know I can trust Kiddicare.

From: Mamma
in Sheffield
Sent: 28 October 2009
Amazing service ordered tea time - arrived first thing in the morning Being busy with the baby I find that kiddicare online buys arrive sooner than I could organise time to go and buy similar products from local retailers. Plus you get them cheaper Simply unbeatable. However, note 7 day return - not 28 days as on high st shops.

From: working mum of one
in yorkshire
Sent: 27 October 2009
The first one to arrive was damaged in transit, rang to see what to do thought would be long process and be passed from different departments repeating myself over and over again, but spoke to a very helpful agent who said a replacement will be delivered the next day, shame that other company's don't have this kind of customer service.will definalt recommend and use Kiddicare again,

From: Keir and Lisa
in Derby, UK
Sent: 27 October 2009
a1 5 Faultless...will definitely use you again. Customer serice is important to me and I am very confident in kiddicare in looking after me, the customer

From: Amanda the Panda
in Scotland
Sent: 27 October 2009
delivery was quite prompt happy with that although I did receive 2 emails in the same evening, 1 stating that delivery had been put back til 28 October and 1 stating it had be dispatched I did email customer services about the difference in colour between the picture on the website and the item in person and I received a prompt reply.

From: Dave the Rave
in Angus, Scotland
Sent: 27 October 2009
From order to delivery a first class service. Delivery and notification with regular updates on the order were well co-ordinated,and the order was received on the specified date and the time limits stated and in good condition.I would certainly use your company again and would certainly recommend to others.

From: nick
in gateshead
Sent: 27 October 2009
prompt delivery, well impressed with Kiddicare was fully kept imformed of delivery by txt and email would dfo use again

From: Toptotty2204
in UK
Sent: 26 October 2009
Extremely prompt as always, ordered it 3pm one day it was on my door step by 10.00am the next day. - Excellent service.

From: Keir and Lisa
in Derby, UK
Sent: 26 October 2009
A1 5 Star Great delivery service with the option to text when you want your delivery. Quickest delivery I have every had. Parcels in immaculate condition when they arrived. Carried into the house by the delivery driver. Faultless. Can't wait to come to the store in Peterborough, just worried I would come away with a very light wallet Oh, and the videos are very helpful when researching products. Enjoyed observing the demonstrator's change in hairstyle over time

From: Adam
in wickshire
Sent: 26 October 2009
Excellent delivery with us in 2 days from placing order and well packaged. I will definately be using you again.

From: mad as a hatter
in hampshire
Sent: 26 October 2009
Delivery WOW what a service, now here is a company who understands customer care. within an hour of placing order I had an email to say the ite m had been despatched for next day delivery. On the day of delivery i received a text to confirm delivery was ok for that day and if it was'nt you just text a fresh date and it all got changed. Fantastic.

From: tdck01
in Worcestershire UK
Sent: 26 October 2009
Delivery extremely prompt - ordered 2.30 pm, arrived next day before lunch. Product was very well packed and I wouldn't hesitate to use or recommend Kiddicare to a friend in future

From: Mikey
in Staffordshire
Sent: 26 October 2009
One of the best things is the added value Kiddicare gave fanatastic customer service, its about time a company focused on customer service and not just giving cheaper products. Great communicatio n and super quick delivery.

From: Mrs Maccers
in Gloucestershire
Sent: 26 October 2009
Disappointed that the delivery company wouldn't leave it at my door I had to pay over 5 to get it delivered the next day in time for our holiday. I hate it when this happe ns

From: Papa Bear
in Dunfermline Scotland
Sent: 26 October 2009
Ordered placed on the Wednesday morning - delivered Thursday morning. arrived in perfect condition. The price also could not be beat on line

From: Karen
in Surrey
Sent: 26 October 2009
Prompt delivery that keeps you well informed using text messaging. Packaged seperately to eliminate damage. Very pleased.

From: P P
in Lincolnshire
Sent: 26 October 2009
I was very impressed by the delivery service. It was very prompt and efficient - a very good example of customer care

From: Emma
in Wellington, Shropshire
Sent: 25 October 2009
Extremely good service, very prompt delivery, goods arrived in perfect condition, would recommend and use again

From: Molly
in Wiltshire, UK
Sent: 25 October 2009
Prompt delivery and item in good condition. Kept fully informed about the delivery process at all times.

From: Grandad of 2
in West Lothian
Sent: 24 October 2009
Delivery was excellent, ordered on Sunday. Due to be delivered on Tuesday which wasn't convenient but with Kiddicare's text information service it was easy to rearrange delivery to Wednesday.

From: Mum of twins
in Lincolnshire
Sent: 24 October 2009
Since the twins were born 7 months ago I have ordered quite a few items from Kiddicare and delivery has always been extremely prompt. We always seem to end up ordering stuff on a Sunday afternoon. Monday evening I receive a text to say that the items have been dispatched, Tuesday morning another text to say that the items will be delivered today with options of alternative delivery days and within 5 or 10 minutes of receiving that text the parcel is delivered. Fantastic, prompt and very reliable.

From: Lol912
in Edinburgh
Sent: 24 October 2009
Prompt - but I was out but was easily re-delivered. Arrived in immaculate condition - even the cardboard box. Customer service helped me with product query.

From: mi-chan
in South Croydon
Sent: 24 October 2009
Very prompt delivery. The box was damaged on delivery but product itself was fine. Good to have text message notification for delivery.

From: Ruthie
in Suffolk
Sent: 24 October 2009
Ordered on saturday afternoon and had my pushchair delivered on tuesday so a fantastic service will definatly buy from this site again.

From: Claire not so stressed
in Caerphilly, Mid Glam
Sent: 24 October 2009
Fantastic, ordered on Saturday pm and arrived Tuesday am. Really didn't expect it that quick but very impressed and very grateful. Arrived in perfect condition and texts re delivery very helpful. Thank you

From: Alex
in Cardiff
Sent: 24 October 2009
Excellent delivery - all other companies were offering 3 week plus delivery time, I got our seat next day

From: kimberalex
in south shields england
Sent: 23 October 2009
Exellent came very fastI am extremely happy I found kiddicare by accident watching dragons den they are fantastic value for moneyI wish i had found this site when i was pregnantI would and have recommended this site to all my mummy and mummy to be friends It's great to find a company that doesnt over charge for baby items or delivery

From: Aero
in Dublin, Ireland.
Sent: 23 October 2009
Excelle nt service. Delivered to Dublin within 3 days. Emails and text messages informing us of order status despatch etc. Can't fault this great service.

From: Bex78
in Ashford, Kent, UK
Sent: 23 October 2009
As always the service received from Kiddicare is outstanding Car seat ordered, delivered and in use in under 24 hours. Can't fault Kiddicare at all and highly recommend them to all

From: Siobhan
in North West England
Sent: 23 October 2009
Delivery was spot on and would definately recommend to anyone who is thinking of purchasing item's from kiddicare. Delivery will be there when and where you want it. Great service.

From: Mobile mummy
in South East London
Sent: 22 October 2009
Kiddicare service was very good. I was really quite upset when I recieved the buggy as it is black and a kaki green colour rather than the advertised black and grey which I had already bought accessories for. However, I did email them about this and they promptly replied, unfortunately as I had bought the buggy to go on honeymoon with the next day, I didn't have any time to swap it for the colour I had expected. I can't fault Kiddicare as they didn't seem to be aware their stock was a different colour to their advert. I would still much prefer the grey and black one but this made our holiday so much more practical and I wouldn't have been without it.

From: Ray finch
in SUSSEX
Sent: 22 October 2009
Prompt super quick delivery, arrived next day despite not paying for next day service. Perfect condition and text notification great.

From: sid
in staffordshire
Sent: 22 October 2009
Prompt delivery and excellent communication, as always The Top Tether arrived before the seat which was unfortunately out of stock at Kiddicare so I had to get that from somewhere else

From: Jen
in London
Sent: 21 October 2009
Kiddicare is the best site for all your baby needs. Best value, easy to order and very quick free delivery. excellent.

From: The Nominated Driver
in Haywards Heath
Sent: 21 October 2009
Prompt Are you kidding It was super prompt Ordered after 5pm on Friday and received it in perfect condition before 10am Monday. The whole process took less than 2 business hours. Could anyone ask for more

From: Helen
in Warwickshire
Sent: 21 October 2009
Really fast delivery, I ordered in the afternoon and the item was here the next morning - I couldn't beleive it.

From: Lou
in Gosport. Hampshire.
Sent: 21 October 2009
Delivery was exactly as explained excellent. Shall come come back and buy again, have recommened this site to many freinds, No stress shopping, so pleased Thankyou.

From: Devlin
in Cornwall, UK
Sent: 21 October 2009
The delivery of the product was better than could be expected. I placed the order at 4.30pm and it was delivered by 10am the next day, with no additional charges that some companies like to make It was well packaged and I would not hesitate to order more items from this company.

From: Kazannie
in Lancashire, UK.
Sent: 21 October 2009
Delivery very very good. Ordered on Friday at 4.30pm and arrived at 9am on Monday morning. Excellent service and highly recommended.

From: foster carers
in Essex. UK.
Sent: 20 October 2009
Fast delivery and well enough packaged without causing loads of rubbish to recycle Customer service information from phone and web was superb and updated each step as it happened...orderpackedand despatch.

From: Skej78
in Devon, England
Sent: 20 October 2009
Ordered on Saturday night, was delivered by a courier on Monday morning Also received a text message the day before to say the delivery had been dispatched. Great service, would definitely use Kiddicare again.

From: Lola's Mum
in London, England.
Sent: 20 October 2009
From order to delivery was less than 24 hours. Communication was fantastic. I wouldn't hesitate to reco mmend this company and I will certainly use again. Restores your faith in the state of the nation when you come across such great customer service. Five star.

From: maninar
in Guiseley, W. Yorkshire,England
Sent: 20 October 2009
delivery was very unexpected thought it would be a few days before we received the items not the next day, 1010 and well done for such prompt service

From: Nick PS
in London
Sent: 19 October 2009
Product was not available, but Kiddicare kept me updated the whole time until the delivery was made. Great s ervice.

From: tash
in hampton UK
Sent: 19 October 2009
never used Kiddicare before, but you have gained a regular customer, the service was speedy to say the least . ordered seat 3pm one day , and even with standard free delivery , was received by 0845 the following morning. Very impressed , thanks so much for being so efficient, and I have recommended you to all of my friends too.

From: ms kaur
in essex, london
Sent: 19 October 2009
delivery was on time and product reached my home in good condition. was glad i was in to receive parcel as i would not of been happy to pay returns fee, which i think is a little bit high.

From: Rich
in Surrey, UK
Sent: 19 October 2009
Couldn't rate Kiddicare higher on delivery ordered it day 1 and it arrived day 2, in perfect condition and with no delivery charge. The only niggle I have is that my payment was rejected on one credit card, and security queried me later in the day on the second card. I'm told by my credit-card company that this is because Kiddicare is often targetted by fraudulent card users.

From: Billi
in Cheshire
Sent: 19 October 2009
I ordered my goods on the Monday morning and it all arrived just after lunch on Tuesday - I hadnt even paid for the next day delivery option Ve ry prompt and everything was well boxed and in perfect condition when it arrived. I wouldnt hesitate in using Kiddicare.com for further products.

From: andJosh
in Derby UK
Sent: 18 October 2009
Yet another excellent example of excellent customer service and super fast delivery I used kiddicare lots and watched the company grow Keep up the good work

From: Gareth
in Eastleigh
Sent: 18 October 2009
I can't rate the service enough, i received multiple notificationsby email and text and especially as it was Mum the knowledge it had arrived safely saved me worrying at work. We came to Kiddicare to buy again because we have found their website easy to use, products priced cheaply and excellent customer service, even though this was not a child related purchase - I couldn't think anywhere else i would have preferred to go to - Thank You

From: JT
in Worcestershire. UK
Sent: 18 October 2009
Kiddicare were fantastic, product delivered before lunchtime the following day in perfect well packaged condition

From: Leanne
in Weston-super-Mare
Sent: 18 October 2009
Well what can I say... 5 star service. Kiddicare.com is just brilliant. Free delivery and arrived next day Emailed to keep me informed of dispatch and was able to track my item. Would definately use again and have recommended to my fellow friends too Thank you so much

From: Sezzini
in Leicestershire
Sent: 18 October 2009
Fast delivery and arrived in great condition. Easy to have it redirected from courrier service if you are out.

From: Peanutt
in Staffordshire
Sent: 18 October 2009
Excellent, simply fantastic service, quick and efficient with good communication right through the process.

From: cherryblossom
in cambridge uk
Sent: 18 October 2009
fantastic delivery ordered 4 pm arrived the next day in the morning. I was informed by text of when my item was going to be delivered and was given options by text message to change the delivery day if it wasn't convienient. I would definitely recommend great service

From: Big Daddy
in Donegal, Ireland
Sent: 18 October 2009
No issues with the order and delivery from Kiddicare. The item arrived long before I expected it. Thanks

From: Sarah
in Cheshire
Sent: 18 October 2009
The previous week I used a rival retail company and had a terrible experience so was very anxious about ordering on line again...do not worry the delivery from kiddicare was brilliant received a text to say order processed then another to check if delivery was still ok for the Tuesday, then I checked the tracking system online and it advised that the van had left the warehouse and it was on its way, arrived just before 11am Delivery man very nice and helped bring the boxes in, 100 happy with service.

From: codi74
in peterborough UK
Sent: 18 October 2009
I am happy from produckt only notbody said me before I'm paid yoy haven't on the store my complited buggy pram but later sent me message carrycot not on the store, you must waiting rest its OK thanks

From: fraught mum wanting sleep
in peterborough, UK
Sent: 18 October 2009
Happy with the timelines and efficiency of your delivery - as always. Thanks again. You get what you expect with Kiddicare.

From: Noorhan
in Thetford, Norfolk, UK
Sent: 18 October 2009
I would recommend Kiddicare to anyone. Product arrived very quickly and in excellent order, many Thanks.

From: Sweetpea
in Whitworth, Lancashire
Sent: 18 October 2009
The only thing that lets this produce down is the delivery. I wanted it delivered to a different place than the billing address, but wasn't given an option or i missed it. Becareful when going through the delivery process as it cost me 10 to change the delivery address. Once the delivery address was changed the product was delivered quickly.

From: mumofAlfieandJosh
in Derby UK
Sent: 18 October 2009
I've used Kiddicare many times and they never fail to deliver Usually the next day even when standard delivery is selected. Texts keep you informed so that you don't have to wait in for your delivery...it is for this reason and the excellent prices that I continue to return to use and recommend kiddicare to all my friends

From: Gems
in Hampshire, UK
Sent: 17 October 2009
Service was excellent. I got a text message the day before the delivery arrived, and on the morning of the delivery. It was delivered fast and in good packaging. THANK YOU

From: asbogal
in north london
Sent: 17 October 2009
Parcel was delivered on time and in good condition. It just that courier had to come back because he droped only two of three boxes at first, but found out the mistake himself only few hours later and apologiesed for it. Very nice guy.

From: Babylamb
in Nottingham, England
Sent: 17 October 2009
The delivery arrived half an hour early which was brilliant, no waiting around all day. Delivery driver was polite and professional and the box was in perfect condition. Thank you.

From: Greyhound Mum
in Milton Keynes
Sent: 17 October 2009
Excellent service from Kiddicare - delivery on time and courteous. Two of the tyres were a little flat when unpacked which would have been a pain if I didn't have a pump handy.

From: Grumpy Grandpa
in Bristol, England
Sent: 17 October 2009
What wonderful service. We ordered the seat on the Sunday and got delivery early Tuesday morning delivered by a friendly and courteuos van driver

From: Cadabi
in Cornwall, UK
Sent: 17 October 2009
Next day delivery as promised with text update and email tracking. Excellent service, product as described and best price found too Thrilled Definitely buy again.

From: emma
in parkeston,essex
Sent: 16 October 2009
delivery was as promised, i ordered on the friday, got email confirmation and then a text message on the monday confirming delivery for the tuesday, i tracked my order on the tracking facilty on kiddicare as im inpatient,but as i was checking, my parcel was here in excellent condition too. very impressed.

From: Lorry
in Falkirk, Scotland
Sent: 16 October 2009
This is the first time I have used Kiddicare and I have to say I was very impressed with their service from order through to delivery. I would have no hestation recommending the site.

From: CJ's Mummy
in Newark
Sent: 16 October 2009
typical kiddicare.com - informative via email, arrived in perfect condition plus usual speedy delivery 1010

From: Comfortably Mum
in South Wales
Sent: 16 October 2009
Fast delivery, good communication, arrived on the day it said it would - a good service I would recommend to others

From: Karina
in West Midlands
Sent: 15 October 2009
Amazingly quick - ordered 5pm received by midday next day Arrived in excellent condition with no additonal packaging - very eco-friendly.

From: KTB
in Stafford, England
Sent: 15 October 2009
I have been searching for a long time for this product as it has been out of stock everywhere but i was lucky to get one and it was delivered very quickly - very impressed with delviery service, especially the text message update service. very useful.

From: LBREWSTER
in ESSEX UK
Sent: 15 October 2009
very fast delivery was delivered when said it would be kept updated about my order by text which was great first class service thanks

From: Ziggy
in Newcastle, UK
Sent: 15 October 2009
I opted for next day delivery, but given the amounts I've been spending on kiddicare 130 for this chair and 600 odd for travel system previously I'd really expect kiddicare to throw in next day delivery for free The cardboard box was a little damaged, but the chair and stool were perfectly ok.

From: Tom grumpy daddy
in Birmingham, UK
Sent: 14 October 2009
Awsome service and delivery. Text messages to tell you when it's coming which also allow you to rearrange for other days if more suitable, and it's free

From: Suzy Sue
in Bournemouth UK
Sent: 14 October 2009
Super service, ordered friday morning, came monday. 3 notification texts to tell us the journey from warehouse to carrier, with the option of changing the delivery date by text, fantastic the carrier driver even put the item in the room I wanted him too so I didn't have to carry it. Never had such great service before

From: Busy Mum
in Aberdeen
Sent: 14 October 2009
My delivery was excellent as i had text messages to tell me when it would arrive and I could change the delivery day if I wanted, which impressed me..............very dood service.

From: Derek
in Welwyn Garden City
Sent: 14 October 2009
Superb service from Kiddicare as always. Seat arrived less than 24 hours after order placed.I always use Kiddicare and they never dissapoint.

From: Mrs Hall
in Kent
Sent: 14 October 2009
Wonderful confirmation of delivery via texts. Delivery was on time. Would not hesitate to purchase from Kiddicare again.

From: Lollipop
in Republic of Ireland
Sent: 13 October 2009
I ordered this item on a weekend got a txt Monday to say it was on its way to me. It was delivered overseas on the Wednesday. Very happy with the service. Thanks

From: No. 1 Auntie
in London
Sent: 13 October 2009
Very impressive Arrived as expected, and was given info should I have wanted to track delivery status

From: Jan
in Manchester
Sent: 13 October 2009
I ordered this gate late on Wednesday night and it was delivered at lunchtime the following Friday, very prompt delivery. Overall great delivery service and kept up to date with order status.

From: Gaby
in Whetstone
Sent: 13 October 2009
This is one of the easiest and quickest purchases and deliveries ever. I purchased the walker as a gift and was very impressed with contact made on the same evening to say the walker had already been dispatched and would be delivered to my nephew the following day. You cant get better service than that

From: Nic-NIc
in Hertfordshire
Sent: 13 October 2009
free next day delivery - need i say more - product got here at 0845 - none of my day lost waiting items all packaged in product box and in factory condition communication by email and text - cannot fault customer service element at all.

From: Bubba's mum
in Hertfordshire
Sent: 13 October 2009
Delivery would have been next day if the delivery driver actually rang the door bell rather than just knock on the porch door which you cannot hear in the house

From: ml
in surrey uk
Sent: 13 October 2009
fast speedy delivery even the delivery man was smiley and cheerful just an added bonus when waiting for deliveries

From: Taz
in Newtown, Powys, Mid-wales
Sent: 12 October 2009
I could not fault the delivery, I was out 1st try but they came back within the hour, can't believe it came so quickly, the seats etc were in perfect condition I will definately be back again, thank you from a very busy mummy of four little girls

From: Becky
in Oxfordshire England
Sent: 12 October 2009
Ordered on sunday and arrived on Tuesday only one prob they never said the time it would arrive so I wasn't here, saying that that did go to my next door but one neighbour.

From: Gemma
in Taunton, Somerset
Sent: 12 October 2009
Icouldn't be home the next day so a quick text rearranged delivery. This is the 3rd time I've used Kiddicare and its been great everytime.

From: Gergana
in Varna, Bulgaria
Sent: 12 October 2009
I am very happy I have chosen Kidddicare The service was fantastic I received answer to all my questions within few hours, I've been refunded using Price match for only 1 day And the transport service was fantastic I received several SMSs and e-mails about the delivery and I could track my parcels I will recommend Kiddicare to all my friends in Bulgaria

From: ml
in surrey uk
Sent: 12 October 2009
We are waiting for our first baby and left order ing the car seat til last- really struggled to find a maxi cosi seat everywhere seemed to state they had one but would take weeksmonths to deliver. Kiddicare delivered it the nxt day fab service

From: Pleased Purchaser
in Lancs
Sent: 12 October 2009
Great delivery service. Ordered Sun eve, arrived Tue morning. Informed by text of dispatch then on day of delivery with options to alter.

From: Excited mum to be
in Edinburgh, Scotland
Sent: 12 October 2009
Excellent delivery. Ordered 4.45pm on Monday delivered by lunchtime Tuesday - Excellent and free delivery.

From: gigi
in Surrey
Sent: 12 October 2009
Ordered on Monday morning and received my order on Tuesday morning Extremely fast delivery time. Would like to see more detailed product information please, especially measurements.

From: Ed
in Bristol
Sent: 12 October 2009
Excellent service and delivery from Kiddicare and the best price on the Internet I could find. Cant be better than that

From: Irish mum of two
in Ireland
Sent: 11 October 2009
What can I say, I've used Kiddicare a number of times and I cannot fault your service. I've placed my orders and have had them delivered to me in Ireland within two working days and what a great range of p roducts you have too Well done all at Kiddicare

From: 1st time Mum
in Cheshire, England
Sent: 11 October 2009
The delivery was really quick, I ordered on a Sunday and it arrived Tuesday lunch time. I was also notified when the product had been despacted and you could also track your order online.

From: Nicky
in South Wales
Sent: 11 October 2009
Great communication throughout the order and delivery service. Practically knew when it was coming up the drive

From: Sylvie
in London
Sent: 11 October 2009
The delivery was great. I placed the order at 12pm and receive the pushair at 6pm the day after with free delivery charges They said so and they did so. You can't find cheaper and better service

From: Sluff
in East Sussex
Sent: 11 October 2009
Delivery as always, is brilliant with Kiddicare. Product arrived in perfect condition. Another successful purchase from the ever reliable Kiddicare Many thanks.

From: CLMUMMY
in Powys UK
Sent: 11 October 2009
Excellent Delivery arrived within 48hours of ordering. Exellent condition when item arrived well packaged.

From: Selwonkenilorac
in Ilkley, West Yorkshire, UK
Sent: 11 October 2009
The service provided by Kiddicare was fab Ordered the buggyboard on Friday, delivered on Monday. You can't get any better than that. Thanks guys.

From: KJ
in Southport, UK
Sent: 11 October 2009
Ordered at 3pm. Got the product well packaged the following morning at 11am Great service and excellent communication, received text updates. A

From: Mia Mouse
in Bristol, UK
Sent: 11 October 2009
Very prompt delivery as always. Loved the text message saying my delivery was on it's way. Didn't use the option to change my delivery date, but what a great idea

From: Kojak
in Warwickshire, UK
Sent: 10 October 2009
Delivered in a couple of days with email updates to advise order status and despatch. Excellent service.

From: lisa
in hoyland
Sent: 10 October 2009
excellent delivery, excellent communication throughout ordering to delivery, arrived in great condition and quickly, will definately buy the rest of my baby products from you.

From: Henry's Mummy
in Southend on Sea
Sent: 10 October 2009
Delivery was bang on time. I've used Kiddicare a few times and they are about the quickest delivery I've managed to find online. I tend to look here for everything first as I trust them to deliver quickly with everything in good order.

From: Kinny
in Aberdeenshire
Sent: 09 October 2009
Delivery was supposed to be next day - took two days I was less than happy as I run a dog walking business and my son comes in the buggy with me - weighing in at over two and half stone I certainly could not carry him I am within the area on the map so delivery really let me down - a first for Kiddicare and I was really disappointed

From: Ripley
in Scotland
Sent: 09 October 2009
One of the best services I've had from an online supplier. Confirmation email and texts giving updates on when the product was to be delivered and giving an option to change. Very pleasantly surpris ed and would definitely use them as my first port of call when I need more things for my baby.

From: Denise
in Hazel Grove, Stockport
Sent: 09 October 2009
Excellent 24 hour delivery. It was easy to track the item on line and I also appreciated text messages.The seat was well packed. The option to delegate a place where the parcel could be left incase I was out was good, meaning I didn't have to stay in waiting for its arrival. 7.00-20.00 is a big delivery window.

From: TimTheDadToBe
in Aldershot, UK
Sent: 09 October 2009
We ordered the product on Saturday, the order was processed on Monday and the delivery was received on Tuesday. I like the texts that you get from Kiddicare informing you of you order status. Excellent service all round.

From: McCaffrey Family
in Northern Ireland
Sent: 09 October 2009
Service and Delivery was outstanding Never had such professional excellent service. With text messages keeping you updated with delivery progress. First time I have ordered something of this size and not had any worries, arrived in excellent condition.

From: mum of 3
in wiltshire
Sent: 09 October 2009
i ordered it on saturday afternoon and it was here by 2 oclock very prompt service i was even given the option to change the date if i wanted very good

From: World'sBestDaddy
in Chipping Sodbury, UK
Sent: 09 October 2009
Excellent service again from Kiddicare. Brillant idea with the delivery text message service. Was able to re-arrange my delivery by texting a single number. How fantastic and easy is that have recommend the site to many family and friends. A lot of the time Kiddicare is our first port of call for anything for our children.

From: Luce
in UK
Sent: 08 October 2009
Excellent service, ordered late afternoon, arrived early next morning. Product and packaging was in excellent service. Cheaper than anywhere else. Would not hesitate to use this company again - thank you

From: Granny H
in UK
Sent: 08 October 2009
Excellent, came on Monday having ordered on Friday and tracking information sent so I knew where it was.

From: Kitty
in Welwyn Garden City, Hertfordshire
Sent: 08 October 2009
Not very happy with Kiddicare's deliver service. I ordered it on Fri, and I was told the car seat will be delivered to me on Mon, I spent whole day on Mon to wait for it but it did not turn up. Did not turn up on Tue as well, finally I got it on Wed.

From: Becs
in Hertfordshire
Sent: 08 October 2009
Very fast delivery even when said was out of stock on website more came in and was sent straight away. Excellent company to buy from

From: Jammy
in Barnoldswick, Lancashire
Sent: 07 October 2009
I was sent a text reminding me of delivery day. I ordered it on friday afternoon and it was delivered by 1030 monday morning. Brilliant

From: Jack the cool wabby's mum
in Oxford
Sent: 07 October 2009
Very reliable, very swift. The Saturday morning delivery option is fantastic, as many other online retailers don't seem to allow for their customers working full-time. Not only was it possible to get a Saturday delivery in less than 48hrs, but the delivery arrived by 10am on Saturday too - so we didn't lose the weekend waiting in Saturday delivery is before 12 noon. Service was fantastic, and we received order and delivery confirmations by text and email - however, we also received a letter confirmation which could be a little over-efficient

From: minkyxyz
in Caerphilly, South Wales, UK
Sent: 07 October 2009
Delivery was excellent it arrived the next day as promised, very impressed with service, had mobile texts all along the way to keep me informed.

From: v21075
in Ireland
Sent: 07 October 2009
I ordered this stoller at approx 6pm on a friday evening. My stroller was delivered at lunchtime on Tuesday. All in all it took 2 working days to arrive and i live in Ireland so i am one very satisified customer. You couldn't ask for a more efficient delivery service or a more friendly shopping experience.

From: Lil30
in Hampshire
Sent: 07 October 2009
Delivered on the next working day and loved the fact that I had text messages to confirm the delivery day and then again when it had left the 'depot'.

From: New granny
in Northumberland
Sent: 07 October 2009
So impressed with delivery service- free next day delivery a text to advise me what was happening the best ever

From: Mrs R
in Portsmouth
Sent: 07 October 2009
The only commentcriticism I have regarding the delivery service is that I had to wait in all day as I didn't know what time it would turn up, not ideal when you are a busy working mum. Would be handy if the delivery company could narrow the time down rather than from 0730 - 2000. Especially when you get the text to say it is on it's way after 0730

From: kerry the working mum
in london
Sent: 07 October 2009
I cannot praise this company enough, after using many bogus online sellers i was a bit apprehensive about paying for something of that amount then to not recieve it which has happened to me with other companies..... but no not with this company kiddicare processed my order, emailed me straight away with confirmation then later that evening txt me to say it had left the warehouse and i recieved it 11am of the next day what a prompt service i dont usually write reviews but this service was outstanding and i will definatly use them again plus i must point out they were the cheapest by far with free delivery included amazing, amazing, amazing

From: First Time Mummy
in North London
Sent: 07 October 2009
Delivery was prompt and everything arrived in good condition. The email and text msg service allowing change to delivery date is fantastic. Very happy indeed.

From: Happy mum of two
in Bristol, UK
Sent: 06 October 2009
Excellent as always I ordered the carseat at 3pm on a Wednesday and it arrived by 8.30am the next day I've bought lots from Kiddicare over the last couple of years and the service has always been brilliant.

From: walkers
in wirral. england
Sent: 06 October 2009
delivery was made to my next door neighbour at 128 although the parcel clearly said 126. fortunately i saw the parcel van arrive and was able to get the parcel from the delivery man. Product arrived in good condition although box was slightly damaged. Customer service kept me up to date with progress

From: Shazzie Gee
in e
Sent: 06 October 2009
Cannot fault kiddicare on the service you receive and the delivery - my items were with me in less than 24 hours. I have made several purchases since having my baby in November 2008, from cots to fireguards, and have always been impressed by the service.

From: Mark
in Kent, UK
Sent: 06 October 2009
The service was fantastic . I ordered on Monday morning, and it arrived Tuesday morning. And Kiddicare was the cheapest place to buy it too

From: Marc
in Hereford, England.
Sent: 06 October 2009
Delivery was outstanding, when we were informed of the delivery date i told my wife that i would believe it when i saw it and blow me down there it was on the day specified. Excellent.

From: Mrs Jones
in Wiltshire - UK
Sent: 06 October 2009
Not Kiddicare fault but did not arrive on delivery day due to the currier left parcel at the hub in Birmingham for a further 24hrs. Item arrived in great condition

From: New Daddy
in Essex
Sent: 06 October 2009
I ordered the carrycot on a wednesday lunchtime. It must have had a police escort all the way or something as it arrived promptly on my doorstep at 1030 Thursday morning They even had time to send me a couple of texts on route keeping me informed. Well done Kiddicare fantastic service.

From: Ellis' Mummy
in Teesside
Sent: 06 October 2009
Couldnt fauly Kiddicare at all, fantastic service and very amazingly quick delivery. Very much better than another baby store I can think of

From: judejangles
in Kent
Sent: 06 October 2009
Very, very impressed with kiddicare. Ordered yesterday afternoon, delivered at 10am this morning - the cot and the mattress I chose to go with it. I was emailed and texted informing me of the despatch and delivery and given the option to choose another day if the following day wasn't convenient. Will definitely use kiddicare again. Can't praise them enough.

From: Cerise
in Surrey
Sent: 06 October 2009
Outstanding service and delivery. Ordered at 445pm, text at 630 to say product had been dispatched and seat delivered the next day. Very impressive.

From: Connor's Dad
in London
Sent: 06 October 2009
Delivery was very prompt and the text message updates were timely and a nice touch. Only dissatisfaction was that the image of the product shown wasn't identical to that which we received.

From: Jazzie
in united Kingdom.
Sent: 05 October 2009
Kiddicare service was exceptional delivery next day and I was kept informed as to where product was at any given time via. text and email.

From: null
in Bromley, Kent
Sent: 05 October 2009
Delivery was terrible My item was due to be delivered on 30 September between 7 am and 8 pm. It didn't arrive. I called Interlink on the morning of 1 October and was told that due to an IT issue the deliveries went out late on the 30th resulting in some items not being delivered. I was told that it would be delivered to me on 1 October before 5 pm. It was not delivered. On checking the delivery status online I could see that my package had been on the delivery truck but had been returned to the depot. On 2 October I telephoned Interlink again to complain and find out what had happened. I was told that an agency driver had not been doing the correct job My item was finally delivered at lunch time on Friday 2 October. I think Kiddicare needs to have a closer look at their delivery issues

From: Slave to a Little Lady
in Bedfordshire
Sent: 05 October 2009
Delivery was great- very quick..ordered at 10pm on tuesday night, arrived 10am Thurs morning, in perfect condition. Cannot fault.

From: Bill
in London, England
Sent: 05 October 2009
I was very pleased with the speedy delivery. The advance communication was also very useful. The goods were well packed and in perfect condition.

From: aoifesmum
in Ealing, West London
Sent: 05 October 2009
Excellent service. Half the price of many other retailers, plus free next day delivery. And they threw in free sun screens for the car. Delighted with kiddicare.

From: Debster
in Glasgow
Sent: 05 October 2009
I was so impressed with the delivery speed and effciency. We ordered mid afternoon on the Tuesday and that night I received a text to say the gates were on their way. The next morning I got another text to tell me it was being delivered and then the parcels arrived before noon. Great service without the charge.

From: null
in Essex, UK
Sent: 04 October 2009
Delivery was very prompt and th e email notification along with text information was spot on. Product arrived in good condition.

From: Raj
in Leicester
Sent: 04 October 2009
Kiddicare website is so easy to use. Delivery text messages are excellent. Good arrived on time. The only bad point was the delivery man was very rude. He dumped the goods on the door frame and would not push them to one side. Wife is heavily pregnant and had to call a neighbour to help her move them. Only then could she close the door. Not kiddicares fault i guess more interlink. However, we did feedback to kiddicare and support were helpful and said the appropriate contact at interlink would be informed. Watch out for the grumpy delivery man

From: Stacey Barker
in Bournemouth, UK
Sent: 04 October 2009
Couldnt fault the delivery service, i ordered my chair sunday evening and i was sitting in it by Tuesday lunch time

From: James
in Norfolk
Sent: 04 October 2009
Great delivery service. Kept well updated by automated systems as to when the product would arrive Arrived next day by lunchtime as promised.

From: JUMI
in London
Sent: 04 October 2009
Delivery was an absolute nightmare. Apparently there was a problem with the courier on the day of delivery, customer service agents generally unhelpful. Phone calls NEVER returned and was still late on the day of rearranged delivery.

From: Debs
in Essex
Sent: 04 October 2009
The service and the delivery was excellent, great comms and super fast delivery. a real pleasure to deal with your company. Many thanks

From: null
in suffolk
Sent: 03 October 2009
Delivery was excellent arrived just when they said it would. very prompt fast delivery even knew what courrier van to look out for

From: Booelli
in Twickenham, UK
Sent: 02 October 2009
When ordering was told the product was being pre-ordered as it would not be in stock for another three weeks... however it turned up three days after ordering What more can you ask for

From: Booelli
in Twickenham, UK
Sent: 01 October 2009
Ordered yesterday and received today. Super prompt delivery and the kind delivery man even carried it up to my first floor flat for me.

From: Delighted Grandma
in North Yorkshire
Sent: 01 October 2009
This was the first time I have bought anything from Kiddicare.com. I was really impressed with everything to do with my purchase - the price was very competitive, the reviews and video about the product were most helpful , the delivery service was swift and efficient. I would certainly recommend and use Kiddicare again. In fact, I already have done This will be my first point of call in future for any other purcahses for my grandson.

From: Tracy
in Glasgow
Sent: 01 October 2009
Best S ervice Delivery from all the online companies I have dealt with. I have ordered lots from Kiddicare and cannot fault the service on every item ordered - I ordered this particular product on a Monday at around 3pm and it was on my doorstep on Tuesday dinner time the texts to inform the products has been shipped is great oo.. keep up the good work Kiddicare

From: alijayhe
in Wales .Uk
Sent: 01 October 2009
Delivery was prompt. Got an email about delivery and you can track online from the time it leaves the depot

From: Kim
in Leek
Sent: 01 October 2009
These items were delivered to me within 2 days of ordering them and I chose standard delivery. The box was damaged by water, though the driver noted this and we checked the goods within the box to see if they were protected and indeed they were so no cause for complaint whatsoever

From: peakey
in gateshead uk
Sent: 01 October 2009
Ordered on the Friday teatime and it was delivered at no charge at midday on the Monday. Excellent condition, no damage to box. Excellent info regarding email confirming order and delivery status so able to track whereabouts of parcel.

From: Smilerj
in Teesside
Sent: 01 October 2009
Excellent. Kept upto date at all times. got text, email and phone sms confirmation of delivery date.

From: Suzanna
in Kent
Sent: 01 October 2009
the level of service I received from Kiddicare is very rare I think these days. Free next day delivery is fantastic especiall as by former pushchair broke - who wants to wait a week for a new one It arrived in perfect condition.

From: Booelli
in Twickenham, UK
Sent: 01 October 2009
Very prompt delievery. Ordered product yesterday and received it today... only about 20hrs from door to door I live in a first floor flat and the kind delivery man even bought the product upto my flat for me. Awesome customer service too as I changed my colour choice after ordering, and it still arrived in that little time

From: Jennywren
in Letchworth Herts
Sent: 01 October 2009
Would use Kiddiecare again service second to none. Very informative, Super fast delivery A Arrived no damage.

From: XxXxsammyXxXxX
in wiltshire ,england
Sent: 01 October 2009
my delivery was with me within 1 day i was really chuffed the only downfall of the product is the way its packaged its rolled up so when you take out the box it doesnt lay flat 0 .

These are not necessarily the views of Kiddicare.com

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions