Power Reviews Service Comments August 2009

From: Roz mummy of 3
in Nottingham UK
Sent: 31 August 2009
The service I recieved was outstanding. I recieved my item the next day and I was notified by email and txt message the process of my order. I will definately be back and I am already recommending Kiddicare to my friends and family.

From: Jo
in Glasgow, Scotland
Sent: 31 August 2009
Kiddicare continue to impress me with their amazing levels of customer care, fantastic, prompt and efficient delivery. Without doubt the best online baby store, would recommend it to anyone in a second

From: Chris
in Manchester, England
Sent: 31 August 2009
First time user of Kidicare.com. Extremely prompt delivery, products arrived boxed with clear instructions. Tracking facility.

From: Pedro
in Leicester, UK
Sent: 31 August 2009
Kiddicares service was fantastic, speedy delivery and a text message to swap the day if it doesn't suit you.

From: Tamma's Mum
in UK
Sent: 31 August 2009
Delivery and service was exceptional.I'm really impressed with the customer care. its out standing. and delivery was supper fast and free

From: Lucie's mam
in Cumbria
Sent: 30 August 2009
Arrived in per fect condition on time. Customer Service Gemma were very helpful when needed to change delivery date.

From: Lorna
in Manchester , UK
Sent: 30 August 2009
prompt delivery and arrived in sturdy box i have saved this to store travel cot in for use with the next edition to the family

From: kim chegwin
in kent
Sent: 30 August 2009
The service and delivery were excellent recieving a text message allowed me to be in for delivery rather than missing it as it actually came earlier than i expected

From: Lucie's mam
in Cumbria
Sent: 30 August 2009
Prompt delivery on time. Gemma in customer service was very helpful when needed to change delivery date.

From: Alan
in Belmullet, Ireland
Sent: 30 August 2009
I live in the very west coast of Ireland, and the delivery arrived within 3 working days of ordering There are few companies who provide such good delivery service, but i would definately recommend Kiddicare to anyoneeveryon e. Just make sure you do know what you want before you order.

From: pinkflamingo
in Surrey, England
Sent: 29 August 2009
Amazingly quick service - I think I ordered at about 4pm on a week day and it was here the next day. Very impressive.

From: mrs amisha rameshkumar kukadia
in leicester, united kingdom
Sent: 29 August 2009
i was really very happy about the services, delivery was right on the time and in a very good condition, even i liked the product very much as it is very cosy and comfortable for my baby to have a sound sleep

From: Walking Mum of 2
in St Albans, Herts
Sent: 29 August 2009
I'd run out of spares and had a double puncture which meant I was unable to use the pushchair at all. But ordering was quick and easy and they were delivered very quickly so I was able to get out and about with little delay.

From: Noo and Moo
in High Wycombe
Sent: 28 August 2009
Arrived on time but, as rather pregnant, I would have appreciated a hand getting it over the front door step and inside the house. Sadly, this courtesy is rarely extended by delivery companies.

From: Mamabat
in Reading, Berkshire
Sent: 28 August 2009
Very prompt delivery. Our product was in perfect condition. What we've come to expect from Kiddicare

From: Claire
in Brighton
Sent: 28 August 2009
Excellent service - emails and texts on when delivery would arrive brilliant, particularly being able to reschedule delivery by text.Would definitely recommend kiddicare

From: Smurph79
in N Yorks England
Sent: 27 August 2009
Excellent delivery and great to be notified by text of daytimes etc. Would recommend to all friends for good, prompt service.

From: Lisa
in Borehamwood
Sent: 27 August 2009
The delivery service was excellent. I was kept informed every step of the way as to when the parcel would be delivered Great Service too

From: Claire
in UK
Sent: 27 August 2009
Ordered in store and arrived by 9am next day- thank you Sales advisor in store was extremely helpful and friendly.

From: Very fussy Mum to be
in Devon, UK
Sent: 27 August 2009
Kiddicare's customer service was faultless. Questions were answered very promptly by e-mail and the staff were always very helpful. I ordered the pram late on Tuesday night and it had arrived by Thursday lunchtime I would highly recommend Kiddicare and would by from them again without hesitation.

From: Sara mum of two littleun's
in Preston, Lancashire
Sent: 26 August 2009
ordered it 3pm one day and arrived 830am the next day superb and well packaged ie packaged enough to protect but not reams and reams of packaging to throw away. Thank you kiddicare

From: tanners
in west midlands
Sent: 26 August 2009
the delivery was excellent. It took less than 24 hours to arrive so as you can imagine i was delighted

From: Cookie
in Tedburn St Mary, Devon
Sent: 26 August 2009
Delivery prompt and received regular updates re where the delivery was, e.g. being dispatched, on the delivery van... Very good

From: cjp81
in London, UK
Sent: 26 August 2009
I was very impressed with Kiddicare.com - I ordered lunchtime and the product was delivered the next day. Very well packed, no issues at all.

From: Ali Cap
in Wakefield, Yorkshire
Sent: 26 August 2009
Delivery was excellent,I was impressed with how quickly I received my order and it arrived in a good condition. I would definately use kiddicare again.

From: Rose
in Poole, Dorset
Sent: 26 August 2009
Super fast delivery and no delivery charge, arrived in top condition. Kiddicare website even has a video on how to fit the item.

From: Happy Mum
in Leicester UK
Sent: 26 August 2009
Very Impressed with Kiddicare- Next day delivery is superb. A good range of items are available at a good price- better than most High street stores and Amazon.

From: Si
in Huddersfield
Sent: 25 August 2009
I have absolutely no hesitations about recommending kiddicare.com First class service throughout the process, website easy to navigate and very informative, ordered on Wednesday evening, arrived by courier on Friday morning, and postage was free, superb

From: Noen
in Ravenshead, Nottinghamshire
Sent: 25 August 2009
I was very surprised that our delivery was with us the very next day and that it was in excellent condition.

From: Omkar Joshi
in London, UK
Sent: 25 August 2009
Kiddicare is the BEST when it comes to kids shopping. I ordered on the day at around 1pm and the stuff arrived next day at 2pm which is just over 24 hours. I have never seen such amazing service from anyone. The price was also great being a good percentage under the Costco price for the same product. Highly recommended from a regular user this is my 5th purchase from Kiddicare.

From: Kate
in Kent
Sent: 25 August 2009
Kiddicare delivered first thing the following day. And the delivery was free. What more could you ask I love these guys

From: TJ
in West Yorkshire
Sent: 25 August 2009
Great delivery as usual with plenty of updates to keep track of your order. Would recomend Kiddicare to anyone.

From: Grandma Jean
in wigan Lancs eng
Sent: 25 August 2009
Delivery was as promised and the goods arrived well wrapped. I was pleased to find a company that delivered straight to Shetland.

From: Sammyjoe mum to be
in Somerset
Sent: 25 August 2009
Delivery was really good, product wasnt supposed to be shipped in until 15 Sept but I received it within less than a week of ordering it. The mattress came the day after I ordered it. Really good and im def going to buy my pushchair from kiddicare.com.

From: Waitingforbaby
in Worcester, UK
Sent: 25 August 2009
We ordered quite a few products, all with next day delivery and unfortunately the cot was delayed by a day.

From: Ady n Jess
in South Yorkshire
Sent: 25 August 2009
Again and again Kiddicare deliver when they said sending a text to let us know and the goods have arrived without any problems, even the delivery company are helpful when we were not in. Well done Kiddicare.

From: Maggie May
in Arbroath, Scotland
Sent: 25 August 2009
The service from Kiddicare was excellent. I was kept updated at every stage of the process. The delivery time was fantastic We ordered one afternoon and it was with us the next This was the first time I used Kiddicare.com and I will definately 1 use it again and 2 recommend it to others

From: Emma
in Wiltshire
Sent: 24 August 2009
Wow What a speedy super duper service We ordered our buggy board at 4.30pm on the Wednesday and it was here before 10am the following morning in perfect condition, fantastic Have bought from kiddicare before and they just seem to keep getting better all the time. Well done

From: Maclady
in Scotland
Sent: 24 August 2009
The delivery for this item was super quick, it took only 24 hours from ordering till delivery i have had letters take longer, as am in the Scottish Highlands was amazed you managed to keep your promise, arrived in perfect condition thankyou

From: Deputydog
in Manchester England
Sent: 24 August 2009
The delivery was exceptional. Next day service was great. The product arrived in perfect condition. After searching, this site was the cheapest and provided an excellent, efficient quick service. I would, and have already recommended this site to my friends. Thank you This is how internet shopping should be

From: Sarah
in Carlisle Cumbia UK
Sent: 24 August 2009
I received a great service from Kiddicare, I ordered on a Saturday and it arrived on the Tuesday with no problems. I was kept updated by text message as to when it would arrive so I was able to organise to be in that day. I will be s hopping with Kiddicare again and would highly recommend anybody else to do the same

From: linny
in South Yorkshire
Sent: 24 August 2009
Delivery was very prompt the next day. However only received part of my order and had to email them to see where the rest of it was. Parcel arrived the next day. Would have been happier if all of my order arrived at the same time.

From: Mammy2b
in Northumberland, England..
Sent: 24 August 2009
Delivery prompt, arrived in excellent condition. Customer service was very helpful, replied by email within 24 hours as promised...

From: Jane Arrobang
in United Kingdom, Berkshire
Sent: 24 August 2009
Delivery was fantastic, very helpful and friendly. Carried box to my living room as was busy with the little one.

From: emberley
in highlands
Sent: 24 August 2009
delivery arrived a day later than said on order confirmation, however i put that down to my location.

From: mummy muts
in Kent
Sent: 24 August 2009
Delivery was fast and promt and product was in perfect condition. Can check when it is be ing delivered on line which is great so you dont miss the delivery or wait in all day and it doesnt turn up

From: leahnjack
in England
Sent: 24 August 2009
Super fast delivery ordered in the morning recieved next lunchtime also recieved text before hand so I knew it had been dispatched well packaged and had to be signed for so knew it would have been safe if I had missed delivery. Couldnt ask for much more really

From: Terry
in London
Sent: 24 August 2009
Superb service from Kiddiecare. Not only were prices a good 20 cheaper than most suppliers, the website was very good with plenty of product reviews and delivery was within a couple of days. I would definitely recommend.

From: Happy Grandma
in Wincanton, Somerset.
Sent: 24 August 2009
Delivery was very prompt. I ordered the product on tuesday 4 pm and by wednesday 1200 am it arrived I was kept well informed by text and email of the products whereabouts, despatch and delivery. The package arrived in excellent condition, no dinks, knocks or tears and even the delivery man was very cheerful. I would certainly recommend this service to anyone. Many thanks from a happy grandma

From: emberley
in highlands
Sent: 24 August 2009
the packaging was terrible by the time this product arrived at my address. It, along with the other cardboard packaged products were extremely bashed and ripped, luckly the product inside was still in an okay condition.

From: purplesue
in east sussex, GB
Sent: 23 August 2009
delivery is fantastic. next day and free. also the text service is fantastic wish every company would do the same

From: Sweepee
in Cardiff
Sent: 23 August 2009
Delivery fantastic. Recommend put your mobile number in as you can change the delivery day if it is not suitable. Product arrived in two boxes, pram well packaged.

From: Finster
in Staffs
Sent: 23 August 2009
I was so impressed with the prompt delievry, i had emails sent to me showing the tracking on the item before it reached. Really really great service. Many thanks.

From: Joonas
in Helsinki, Finland
Sent: 23 August 2009
Delivery was a disaster.. But obviously this is not Kiddicare's problem. We arranged a time when someone would be at home. No call on that date, no delivery. Found an email in the inbox saying they tried to deliver.. Sounds like someone was just too lazy to try. This needs chasing up as to why no-one buzzed the intercom to try delivery, and why no-one called the contact phone number. It caused a LOT of hastle going to pick it up, and when we did they weren't friendly. Really bad.

From: Cat C
in St Asaph, North Wales.
Sent: 23 August 2009
Delivery took place on next working day, I received text messages to update on day of delivery. Happy with the service.

From: Cozzyg
in Dundee
Sent: 23 August 2009
Delivery was within 48 hours which was fantastic, considering most shops are currently sold out I could have waited weeks.

From: Tractor Boy
in Ashtead, Surrey
Sent: 22 August 2009
Easy to order, great to get sun shades, and foot rest thrown in. Delivered almost next day, properly boxed and without issue.

From: Mother of twinfants
in London, UK
Sent: 22 August 2009
The service was very good but I do have one comment I paid via googlecheckout on friday before 5pm. I understood from the website that my purchase would be delivered on Monday before 12pm. After making sure someone would be in all day it didn't arrive. We were informed by email and sms only late monday evening that it would be delivered on tuesday. I don't know whether there was a delay processing the order because I didn't pay via Kiddicare or for another reason, but while waiting for the parcel there was no record of the order online which was a bit disconcerting. Anyway, we only had one day of delay so it wasn't a big deal and the rest of the service and the price were very good.

From: olicanalady
in Yorkshire. England
Sent: 22 August 2009
Although this product was delivered at the same time as the Babydan playpen we were charged for delivery. The playpen was post free so why couldnt the wall mounting I ordered it just in case, not as a necessaty. You would think that with the playpen being post free, the mounting coming in the same delivery would not incur a charge. I wrote to the company and got nowhere - beware ordering things together assuming post free - it has clauses

From: Karen
in The Lake District, England
Sent: 21 August 2009
Prompt delivery plus we were kept informed at all stages of the delivery. One of the most informative deliveries I have ever had. I wou ld not hesitate to make another purchase from Kiddicare and would happily recommend them to my friends.

From: Lottie
in Blackburn, Lancs
Sent: 21 August 2009
The cot was delivered within 2 working days and with the delivery being free we thought this was excellent.

From: Jules
in Shropshire
Sent: 21 August 2009
Superb delivery.Car seat arrived well packaged the following day after ordering.Have used Kiddicare before and will continue to do so.

From: Choc Monster
in Cambs
Sent: 21 August 2009
The young man that helped us select the carseat was very knowledgable and demonstrated the seat for us showing how easy it was to use. The service couldn't have been better.

From: charley farley
in lytham st annes
Sent: 21 August 2009
delivery prompt as always, good condition however currently in a tussle of emails regarding returning another product which is putting me off kiddicare. great company if nothing goes wrong

From: Donna
in London
Sent: 20 August 2009
Delivery was prompt and efficient - next working day. Products arrived as described and in good condition.

From: First time mum and loving it
in Midlands, UK
Sent: 20 August 2009
Very pleased with the service and delivery of all my items. Ordered at 4.30 pm delivered at 9.15am. Thank you

From: Dr M D Sharma
in Yorkshire, UK
Sent: 20 August 2009
Prompt delivery next day kiddicare kept us informed all the way through the delivery process- which reassures you at each stage Better experience compa red to other similar websites stores. Product was in good condition.

From: Kat
in York, UK
Sent: 20 August 2009
Absolutely fantastic service and communication. Such a bonus to have free next day delivery as we were in a rush to receive this stroller. Good communication too about the delivery, was emailed to tell me where and when dispatched etc. Excellent packaging of product.

From: Ben's Mum
in Bedlington Northumberland
Sent: 20 August 2009
Fab service from Kiddicare interlink as usual I won't go anywhere else because of this fantastic service and the price of course

From: MG72
in Maidenhead, UK
Sent: 20 August 2009
Excellent delivery when items are in stock - originally we ordered the Lite version on pre-order, but the date changed 3 times and we just couldn't wait. Better communication from kiddicare.com might have helped us on this as we had to keep looking it up to check.

From: PurpleCrazyHorse
in Cardiff, UK
Sent: 19 August 2009
Ordered Sunday and arrived Tuesday. Can't say fairer than that. Only downside is that the delivery time is from 7am-8pm but as I'm on maternity leave it didn't matter.

From: Cumura73
in Wexford, Ireland
Sent: 19 August 2009
Fantastic Delivery, ordered on Wednesday Evening, it arrived the following monday morning, very well packaged .

From: Heather
in Inverness Scotland
Sent: 19 August 2009
Service was second to none and arrived as promised. Will definitly use kiddicare again and will highly reccommend you to all.

From: E
in Weston-super-Mare, uk
Sent: 19 August 2009
I am so happy. The whole process from ordering online to receiving the delivery took 26hrs. Thank you.

From: G Whizz
in Bedfordshire
Sent: 19 August 2009
Fantastic service, im a first time buyer and was overly impressed with the speed of the service along with the price Also was plesantly suprised with the complimentry gift i received, sunshields for the car. Would definatly recommend.

From: Jen
in UK
Sent: 19 August 2009
Delivery was quick, appreciated the communications too. Thought the chair could have been a little more padded though - perhaps some bubble wrap around it as it was quite loose in the box - as it is important that the chair is kept in undamaged condition. The box had been ripped a bit around the handles but not sure if that happened on the way to my door Didn't use customer service.

From: new dad
in twickenham, uk
Sent: 18 August 2009
Kiddicare free next day delivery service and stock indication at purchase as well as paypal option made for a perfect online purchase.. Also they were way cheaper than anybody else..thanks

From: parent
in Durham
Sent: 18 August 2009
Easy to order. Prompt delivery on the day stated. Good contact by e-mail of status of delivery. All in all an excellent service.

From: Bronster
in Weybridge
Sent: 18 August 2009
Incredibly impressed with the service of Kiddicare, we received our items within two days. The courier company used were also great and accommodating.

From: Kfkatty
in London, England
Sent: 18 August 2009
Delivery was very quick. Only had to wait a day to get it. Item was in excellent condition. The whole transaction was very smooth and trouble free.

From: Steve
in Kingston Upon Thames
Sent: 18 August 2009
The box it was sent in was a little too big and had not survived transit terribly well. Having said that, the product itself, being quite sturdy, survived with no issues and we were even treated to an additional free gift which was unexpected but well received.

From: She
in Middlewich
Sent: 18 August 2009
Excellent service Ordered online in minutes, receiving a text to confirm delivery. Was given option to change delivery day to one more suitable for me without having to send emails or wait on phone lines. Arrived as scheduled. Really impressed

From: juliemacg
in London, England
Sent: 17 August 2009
This was the first time I have used Kiddicare and the service has been excellent. This is the only baby product website I have come across where you can specifically choose the day you want your item delivered. Also, products on this site are generally cheaper than their competitors. I will definitely be using Kiddicare again.

From: babycakes
in Hull United Kingdom
Sent: 17 August 2009
The delivery on the item could not have been any better I ordered before 12 o' clock and it was with me the next day before 12 what more can you ask for. I received an e mail advising me it had been despatched as well as a text message. The product was well packed and in good condition.

From: Coopers trio
in Wigan Lancashire
Sent: 17 August 2009
Excellant delivery service, cant fault Kiddicare for there next day delivery, i have ordered before and certainly will do again

From: Cookie
in aberdeen
Sent: 17 August 2009
Delivery was very disappointing, not on Kiddiecare behalf but from the courier, said that parcel was delivered and carded but not true, stayed at home all day Friday to recieve parcel but never turned up. Think the driver had friday night syndrome, couldnt be bothered to deliver the parcel ,wasted a day waiting for the parcel. Not impressed.

From: Snax
in Berkshire, England
Sent: 17 August 2009
My goodness, I have never had such fast, reliable and convinent online shop experience as I have done with KiddiCare. I've purchased several things and am always so impressed with the delivery and communications you get. The mobile phone alearts are just great. Thanks Kiddicare - you make being a new mum so much easier

From: packers
in brighton
Sent: 17 August 2009
one thing wrong with the whole service was a delivery date was booked and it come on a different day

From: Sheila
in London
Sent: 16 August 2009
Very happy with the service from Kiddicare prompt delivery on the day promised, and the pram came immaculately packaged with everything listed plus an extra fleecy blanket

From: Lucky Mummy
in Sheffield
Sent: 16 August 2009
Delivery was very prompt and notification on delive ry was really good. My product arrived in good condition.

From: Madame Buttonshaw
in Rep of Ireland
Sent: 16 August 2009
The service I recieved from Kiddicare was so professional. The customer reviews make choosing a product simple. As a Republic of Ireland customer I ordered on Monday and recieved on Wednesday Absolutly amazing This is the best Baby products website I've ever used.

From: Caz the Cat
in Luton
Sent: 16 August 2009
It was great to know that when your child has started to climb out of their cot that you can order, their new mattress and it would be delivered the next morning. Conveniant and peace of mind.

From: salsajen
in Basingstoke, Hants
Sent: 16 August 2009
Delivery was earlier than expected, received in perfect condition and would recommend Kiddicare to other parents.

From: Mum of One
in Wimbledon, London
Sent: 16 August 2009
Service was fantastic, as always, from Kiddicare. Product arrive d the morning after I ordered it and in perfect condition.

From: Jo
in London
Sent: 16 August 2009
As usual, Kiddicare deserves a top star rating for fast delivery, competitive pricing and honest business. Thumbs up

From: The Fall Guy
in Cheshire, UK
Sent: 15 August 2009
Very quick delivery - ordered Sunday 5pm, delivered Tuesday 9am. Cracking service and the best price we could find. Win-win.

From: RadioDJ
in Torbay, Devon, UK
Sent: 15 August 2009
The box was a bit damaged when i received it, but there was no damage to the pram, but i think it could be the courier company rather than KiddiCare.com. Fast Delivery, ordered around 3pm on the Thursday, and recieved around 11am next working day, and was able to track it throughout my day so i knew when it was going to arrive. Free delievery was also a bonus, but i personally wouldnt of minded spending around 3 to get it delievered I'm a first time buyer from KiddiCare.com and will recommend to many

From: Berry
in East Sussex
Sent: 15 August 2009
Delivery was extremely prompt - Ordered Wed evening and it arrived by thursday lunch time. Arrived in great condition.

From: TJ
in West Yorkshire
Sent: 15 August 2009
Excellent next day delivery with plenty of notifications by e-mail text. Would buy from Kiddicare time time again. Best prices service.

From: grannyang
in wales
Sent: 15 August 2009
100 faultless service,next day delivery and was kept up to date by phone and email regarding status of order.fantastic

From: Caroline
in Cheshire, UK
Sent: 15 August 2009
Very fast delivery, within 24 hours. Item was as described, in immaculate condition. I found the customer service team extremely helpful as the product I bought was not available on the website in the size I wanted. I emailed the team to ask if any were available, to which they replied very quickly to say that the product was in stock but with limited amounts, and if I wanted to purchase any to check the website at a given time when they would be made available. Great service

From: Sweetheart
in East Sussex
Sent: 15 August 2009
Prompt delivery, Well Packaged, Polite delivery man. Email and Text alerts telling me on the way. Only downside was the delivery charge which personally I think was extortionate but I had to have it straight away lol

From: Vonnie
in East Kilbride
Sent: 14 August 2009
Great service received text to mobile nextday to say item had been despatched and then received a text the following day to say it was getting delivered and if day didnt suit to contact no. provided to re-arrange, excellane service probably the best so far.

From: sarah
in nottingham UK
Sent: 14 August 2009
Delivery was very fast came next day. everything was in great condition and the delivery man helped carry it up the stairs as i live in a flat and the customer service was good.

From: y
in Cambridge UK
Sent: 14 August 2009
Delivery great, I love the way you really can rely on something coming on a particular day. Perfect condition... excellent service all round.

From: fiona
in scotland
Sent: 14 August 2009
FANTASTIC. I have been childminding for 12 years. I saw your ad on tv and thought i would give you a try, best decision I have made. the order process was simple, the delivery was on time. Perfect. Thanks for being so professional.

From: Loxymac
in Ireland
Sent: 13 August 2009
2 day delivery to Ireland. Product arrived well packaged and in perfect condition. Customer service was very helpful although it took ages to get them on the phones and I had to ring a good few times and I was ringing internationally. However their email service was fairly quick.

From: Dave's Mum
in Milton Keynes, England
Sent: 13 August 2009
As always Kiddicare delivery was fast and all my items came in perfect condition. This was my 4th shop from Kiddicare and I have never had any problems with them including when i had to return an item as I had stupidly oredered 2 cots for my 1 son.

From: Muppetchops
in Berkshire
Sent: 13 August 2009
Kiddicare send you a text when dispatching the product, another text is sent when the product is out for delivery which is very helpful.

From: Les
in Somerset England
Sent: 13 August 2009
Absolutely great. Arrived within one day of order, well packaged and just what I had hoped it would be. Many thanks

From: jervis31
in Newtown Powys
Sent: 13 August 2009
Next day delivery Superb delivery driver carried the boxes in the house for me. So much cheaper than other companies

From: lucky socks
in uk
Sent: 13 August 2009
was delivered on day said although by saying lunchtime it covers a variety of times my delivery came at 2.30 pm

From: Tiggeroo
in Oxfordshire
Sent: 12 August 2009
Delievery was excellent - fast as promised. Have to grumble a little at the fact that although I paid through paypal I had to chase it up and then pay again with my debit card whilst my original payment was refunded Therefore I as still waiting for the original payment to come back into my account which has made it expensive for several days...

From: Jane
in Berkshire, UK
Sent: 12 August 2009
Excellent all round service, probably one of the best companies I have ever dealt with. Up-to-date info all the way from the minute I placed my order right up to it arriving at my door 100 Would recommend this company to anyone and that doesn't happen often enough these days. Thank you From a more than happy customer.

From: Nicky
in Whitby
Sent: 12 August 2009
Delivery was very speedy Service was great - plenty of updates - i would definately use this website again.

From: Maggie
in Edinburgh
Sent: 12 August 2009
The product arrived the next day and i was kept up to date with my order's progress via email - a great service.

From: first time mum
in England
Sent: 11 August 2009
The first cot that arrived had a stitching fault. The customer service was fantastic as they quickly arranged for a new cot to be sent and the faulty one collected the next day.

From: Lansmum
in Turriff, Scotland
Sent: 11 August 2009
Delivery was fine apart from the fact that I got an e-mail on the 7th from the courier saying it was going to be delivered that day so I stayed in all day waiting and it didn't arrive till the 10th rather annoying

From: Serial buggy buyer
in S Wales uk
Sent: 11 August 2009
Ordered on the Tuesday, at my door on the Wed best service by far. No fuss no delays, no breakages even the delivary guy was lovely. Can not recommemd Kiddicare enough, thank you, we will be back.

From: Elaine
in Renfrewshire, Scotland
Sent: 11 August 2009
Ordered after 2pm and was delivered by lunchtime the next day. Excellent delivery and would definately recommend this website to all my friends

From: Dave the DJ
in East Sussex
Sent: 11 August 2009
Delivery was very quick with the text service ideal to let me know it was on its way. Would definitely buy from again.

From: Not-so Yummy Mummy
in Guildford, Surrey
Sent: 11 August 2009
The delivery was fantastic on this product - fast, free and in great condition. The price for this product was the best on the internet. Without a doubt I woul d definately use Kiddicare again, and will highly recommend.

From: Clare
in Hull, UK.
Sent: 11 August 2009
Super fast next day delivery ideal for us impatient people Well packaged simple to put together. Brilliant.

From: Grandma the mug
in Wiltshire
Sent: 11 August 2009
Tremendous, was let down by another provider but I ordered this at approx. midday Wednesday and it arrived by 8.30am Thursday. Thankyou Kiddicare will definitely recommend and use again.

From: Mikki
in Lancashire
Sent: 11 August 2009
The cot arrived less than 24 hours after ordering which was a pleasant surprise. Superb service, I would definately buy from Kiddicare again

From: Mum of two
in Surrey
Sent: 11 August 2009
We were very pleased with kiddicare, they never disappoint. My buggy arrived the next day as promised. Great service

From: katie
in southampton, england
Sent: 10 August 2009
i couldnt believe how quickly it got to me, i was so pleased and have recommended it to many friends. i will be using kiddicare.com alot more in the future.

From: Welshgeoff
in Hertfordshire
Sent: 10 August 2009
Service and delivery great. I like the text messages advising of delivery status and the option to have the delivery on a different day just by responding with a texted number. Goods arrived well packaged and on time.

From: Idefix
in Wales, UK
Sent: 10 August 2009
An email was sent with the expected delivery date. Delivery was prompt and the product arrived in good condition.

From: blondiejo78
in Somerset
Sent: 10 August 2009
I have found my 1st experience of kiddicare fantastic...I will definately be using you again. The delivery service was amazing, I receieved a text 45 minutes later the parcel was in my hands Now why can't everyone have that kind of service

From: hannahandflump
in scotland
Sent: 10 August 2009
Delivery was prompt Products arrived in very good condition Delivery man was very helpful and friendly Text to let me know when the products had been dispatched was great

From: I don't have a nickname.
in Hampshire UK
Sent: 10 August 2009
Delivery was very prompt, the product arrived in good condition. I could just do with slightly less e-mails from you though.

From: Clerical Clare
in South Shields, UK
Sent: 10 August 2009
Speedy delivery arriving when it was supposed to. Arrived in good condition although thought there may have been a picture of the product on the side of the box which I could have shown my daughter, but I suppose this just added to the excitement as she didn't know what her new bed looked like until it was assembled.

From: Dutyful Dad
in Lancs
Sent: 10 August 2009
wow the service and delivery are first rate ordered in the afternnon and came the next day all for free. Other companies could learn a thing or two from Kiddicare

From: Lisa
in Lecestershire
Sent: 10 August 2009
Fantastic service and prompt delivery from Kiddicare each time Baby carrier was delivered the next day and in great condition

From: Olis mum
in Blackpool UK
Sent: 09 August 2009
If only all Internet based shopping could be this easy I ordered the item at 8pm Tuesday evening asking for it to be delivered to my work address - not a problem for Kiddicare. Received email and text message on day of delivery confirming it was on its way. Delivered 1pm Thursday. Excellent. Well done Kiddicare An example on how to do it. And NO delivery charge.

From: Crafty Librarian
in Hertfordshire
Sent: 09 August 2009
Fast and efficient service - and I love the way you can now change your delivery date by text message - a much better service than offered by other online nursery retailers - and for free

From: busy mum of 3
in norfolk uk
Sent: 09 August 2009
the delivery was not to good, kiddiecare sent it out fine it was the courier.... it didnt come on the wed so rang the company at 5pm to see if it was being delivered and they said a truck ha broken down.....how true this i,ll never know.... so i asked when it woud be delivered again as i did need to use the carrier the next day.. and they said sometime the next day..... i was not happy so i asked them where the item was and it was at my local depot... so in the end i had to go and collect the item...

From: Spuddy
in Nottinghamshire
Sent: 09 August 2009
Very impressive delivery and service from Kiddicare. The text service for delivery was perfect for a working mum

From: swanseajohn
in South Wales
Sent: 09 August 2009
I thought Kiddicare's service delivery was second to none, I particularly liked the text service keeping you informed of the stages of delivery.

From: kirst
in sunny sussex
Sent: 08 August 2009
As always AWESOME customer service delivery from Kiddicare. A total pleasure to buy from..its what keeps me coming back and choosing Kiddicare again.

From: Ranetta
in Cambridge
Sent: 08 August 2009
My product arrived in great condition, the delivery man even offered to take it upstairs for me. And the best thing of all is, it arrived the next day i ordered it. I can only say that this is great service.

From: mrsb09
in Leicester
Sent: 08 August 2009
Arrived promptly and on time. Very happy with service, has been fab - notified of progress at every stage. Will definately use Kiddicare again.

From: sharon
in doncaster, south yorkshire
Sent: 08 August 2009
excellent service super efficient and delivered very quickly far better than major high street baby stores. would use kiddicare again and recommend them.

From: new mummy
in Cheshire
Sent: 07 August 2009
Very happy with Kiddicare customer service. Ordered item one day, next day it was delivered, in a very good condition and without any problems. I had to cancel order from other website, because of poor customer service and ordered with Kiddicare.

From: Mum in the East
in East Yorkshire
Sent: 07 August 2009
Delivery was excellent. Tracking available, e-mails when product dispatched and even the delivery driver was kind and curteous.

From: amtha151
in shoreham,west sussex
Sent: 07 August 2009
delivery was brilaint so fast and effective both times i have o rdered the parcel arrived at 8.30am and one order i made was at 3.30pm the previous day

From: saskia
in Wakefield UK
Sent: 07 August 2009
Delivery was exeptional drviver very friendly carried all products into the house for me 1st class servcice all round. tHanks

From: shell bell
in Manchester, UK
Sent: 06 August 2009
The delivery from kiddicare was very impressive. I took delivery of the product less than 24 hours after I ordered it Add to that the text messages advising of the delivery day, I think this is the best service I have experienced and have already told all of my friends how good it was

From: Supernoodle
in Surrey, UK.
Sent: 06 August 2009
Kiddicare's delivery is just superb with the express delivery now standard and free as long as you spend 30 or more. The txt message offering you alternative delivery days is just genius.

From: Off on Holiday soon
in Scotland
Sent: 06 August 2009
Delivery was good,ordered Friday late and it arrived Monday. But what is going on with the kiddicare web site recently. Every time I move to a new page it loads something that takes forever, meaning I will no longer browse on Kiddicare, just now look if there is something I know I want. Only web site doing this so not my PC or connection.

From: Emma
in Newport
Sent: 06 August 2009
Delivery was prompt and when they said it would be and as I was out I had left a note to leave with a neighbour which had been done which companies i have used before have ignored.

From: pam
in scotland
Sent: 06 August 2009
pre-ordered as was initially out of stock and was despatched on specified date with no problems at all

From: nibnobs
in Birmingham
Sent: 06 August 2009
so easy to purchace,REALY fast delivery, easy to install all round good service and i got a smile from the delivery man

From: Nelson
in Caerphilly Wales
Sent: 06 August 2009
The product was at best price, fast delivery and we were kept informed of the processeven though it was only 2 days

From: Ellie mum of 4 x
in Leicestershire
Sent: 06 August 2009
Delivery was prompt, came when it said it would, I was notified via e mail that teh order had been process ed, then that it had been despatched too, I was supplied the ref no too so I could track the orderdelivery online. Great communication etc will recommend and buy from Kiddicare agaain soonThe box was new, undamaged and the product was in great condition. I eevn got a set of free car sun shades, including a monster sized one for the back screen of the car 0

From: Nat Ross
in Essex, England
Sent: 06 August 2009
Delivery was swift. Ordered on Friday and was here Monday morning. Car seat was in a big box and in perfect condition when it arrived.

From: pam
in scotland
Sent: 06 August 2009
excellent service and delivery, love the text message allowing you toi rearrange delivery if required

From: BJH
in MAESTEG, SOUTH WALES
Sent: 05 August 2009
DELIVERY WAS PROMPT - THE SITE SAID BEFORE LUNCHTIME ON MONDAY AND IT ARRIVED, BOXED SECURELY AT 11.55AM.

From: KarenMummy
in Sutton In Ashfield, Notts. UK
Sent: 05 August 2009
Excellent service, liked the fact I gave my mobile number and received texts about my delivery and if I had so wished I could have re-arraned my delivery via text. Wish more companies operated like this.

From: Georgina
in UK
Sent: 05 August 2009
I am also really happy with Kiddecare's serv ice, they were very quick with delivery for my items. I was told this item was out of stock and it would be despatched on 10th August but I received it on 5th August. Extremely happy.

From: Tinse
in Halesowen, West Midlands
Sent: 05 August 2009
Great service, delivered quickly with text messages sent to me detailing a near exact delivery time.

From: Herts 2nd buggy
in herts, uk
Sent: 05 August 2009
Amazing service ordered in the morning that eve, get a text to say its been dispatched also confirmed by email next morning get textemail to say its been loaded into a van an on its way arrived 1pm

From: New mum
in Cambridge
Sent: 04 August 2009
Brilliantly efficient as ever, arrived the next morning and delivery man observed my little note saying please knock quietly, baby asleep

From: Vicki
in Bolton
Sent: 04 August 2009
I cannot believe how quickly it arrived - I ordered it late 1 afternoon and didnot ask for the fast delivery - it arrived at 8am the next day

From: Mags
in Warrington UK
Sent: 04 August 2009
Outstanding service, mattress ordered at 3 PM on one day and delivered at 7.40 AM the next day. Thankyou.

From: Cat13
in Birmingham
Sent: 04 August 2009
really impressed with the service - ordered on weds lunchtime, here early on thursday morning. You can't get better than that.

From: Jools
in Cheshire, UK
Sent: 04 August 2009
Delivery was fantastic. I received the item the next day. The product arrived in perfect condition. All at no delivery charge too

From: A Dad
in Sussex
Sent: 03 August 2009
Excellent delivery, like the text notification of delivery and used the text reply to move delivery to a more convenient day, excellent service.

From: scott
in london
Sent: 03 August 2009
were gutted to see kiddicare offering the same product for 117 less than it was 1 month ago when we bought it. they refused to match their own price will not buy from kiddicare again

From: Booby Juice
in Coggeshall, Colchester, Essex
Sent: 03 August 2009
Delivery was prompt - next day after ordering and products all arrived in good condition. The delivery man was excellent too - very polite and cheerful.

From: Another mum
in Middx, UK
Sent: 03 August 2009
Very prompt delivery in perfect condition. email and text to advise the product had been despatched and when it would arrive.

From: Laura
in Devon
Sent: 03 August 2009
Very prompt delivery, next day when ordered at 4.30pm. Seems like at the time Kiddicare were the only place in the country with stock too

From: Thelma
in London
Sent: 03 August 2009
I have been very impressed with the service Kiddicare provided - this being the first time I used this website I was sceptical on how they would perform. But I have no hesitation recommending them - in fact I would go as far to say they have probably been the best website I have ordered from recently and I try to only use big well known retailers. I received my item the day after placing my order and didn't have to pay extra for delivery as it is included in the price. When I accidentally processed 2 orders for the same product home connection not that great the customer service team were prompt in returning the additional money. A full 5 stars so far.

From: David
in West Sussex, UK
Sent: 03 August 2009
Our delivery was very prompt from kiddicare, however the vibrate function didn't work when the chair arrived. It took 3 emails, 2 unanswered and cut off phone calls and 13 days in total before we got the issue resolved and finally got to speak to someone. I feel this is very poor for a site that prides itself on its customer service. However, we have now been promised a next day delivery and collection service which if it happens will certainly please and impress me. I hope our situation was a one-off and due to the very competative pricing I will probably still use the site again. I do need to say that I have used it previously with no problems.

From: Joss
in Bristol UK
Sent: 03 August 2009
As promised I received this order before lunch time the day after I placed my order, well at 10.00am actually, which was great It was delivered in great condition

From: Nicolanoonoo
in Stockport, Cheshire. UK
Sent: 03 August 2009
Order came following morning even on standard delivery Very impressed. Can't ask for better service than that.

From: Chemily1995
in Worcestershire, UK
Sent: 03 August 2009
As ever, customer servicedelivery from Kiddicare was excellent. can't fault it. i order everything over the internet and your service is def the best i have encountered.

From: Emma
in Argyll
Sent: 03 August 2009
Very prompt delivery. Product arrived in good condition, as described. The customer service team were very helpful when I asked for the dimensions of the item. They are 19 wide, 31 long and 37 high.

From: Claire
in Nottinghamshire, UK
Sent: 03 August 2009
Excellent delivery - was free of charge and arrived within 24 hours of purchase. Can't do better than that

From: smilerj
in north east England
Sent: 03 August 2009
Delivery was excellent, I got an email to say it was out for delivery and a message on my home phone to tell me the same

From: Ant
in Runcorn, UK
Sent: 03 August 2009
Fantastic turnaround. Purchased on Tuesday and it arrived by 9am Thursday - you can't get better service than that.

From: Anni.
in Great Britain, ESSEX
Sent: 02 August 2009
I ordered about 1pm, about 8pm the same day I got a message to say that it had been despatched - actually arrived by 10am the next morning. Amazing service.

From: yertizdino
in Barnstaple, Devon
Sent: 02 August 2009
Delivery very prompt and received in excellent condition the next day. Extremely pleased with Kiddicare.com. Will continue to use for more babytoddler products in the future.

From: amit
in sutton
Sent: 02 August 2009
The best part is the free delivery. Most of the other online site charge. I was able to track the order delivery at every stage.

From: paula coyle
in leicester
Sent: 02 August 2009
excellent delivery,ordered on mon night here weds morning,free deliverytake note argos,21 days to deliver bed and a delivery charge

From: Rach.
in Merseyside
Sent: 02 August 2009
Excellent service and delivery. Text message updates regarding despatch and delivery. Very quick service.

From: kathy
in stockport
Sent: 02 August 2009
ordered at 4.30 in the afernoon and delivered by 11.00 am the next day..ehat more can i say ..FANTASTIC

From: Nic and Xander
in Lancashire
Sent: 02 August 2009
Kiddicare has been great Excellent customer service, prompt delivery even a text message to let me know my order had been despatched. Fantastic

From: Globetrotter Mum
in Edinburgh
Sent: 01 August 2009
Kiddicare promises delivery by noon the next day, this order arrived at 7.30pm at night. I was not impressed as I had taken the day off work to receive it. Next day delivery is great but maybe you shouldn't promise something that the courier company will not deliver.

From: Rach
in Preston
Sent: 01 August 2009
On the plus side I find the Kiddicare website easy to use, your prices are great, and on the 2 occasions I've had to call Cus tomer Services, I found it quite easy to get through, and your staff very helpful. However, I have found that your delivery times and information can be misleading, and your communication with the customer is not great. The item package I ordered stated a despatch date of 30 July, however was delivered early on 25 July. This was great, however part of the order was missing. 31st July and 1 August came and went, so I called Customer Services, to be advised that the new stock availbility date for that part of the order is now 10 Aug. However I had no email or text to tell me this. I received an email from you this morning to say my whole order had now been delivered. So no mention of the missing part. So all in all, I would recommend Kiddicare and def use you again, but please communicate better with your customers. If part of the order is due to be delivered later, let them know And don't send emails to say all has been delivered.

From: A Happy Customer
in Scotland
Sent: 01 August 2009
Delivery was within a few days and got a text to let me know what day it was being delivered and gave me an option of changing the day if this did not suit.

From: Zach's Mummy
in Gloucester UK
Sent: 01 August 2009
Excellent service, we tried this in a store who had none in stock, not to bothered about the colour we opted for one that was instock. We were not around on the day it was to be delivered and therefore rearranged by text, excellent. Came early the next day by a wonderfully helpful driver.

From: Abbi
in Yorkshire, UK
Sent: 01 August 2009
the service from kiddicare.com was outstanding and i shall be ordering again in the future. you have discovered a new fan

From: Airey fairy
in Essex
Sent: 01 August 2009
Once again another great service from kiddicare. My pushchair was delivered the next day, i was kept informed of each stage of delivery via emails and text messages. I would definately use kiddicare again and recommend them to friends. Many thanks kiddicare

From: Catherine new mum
in North Wales
Sent: 01 August 2009
Fantastic service, ordered at 4.45pm on a tuesday and recieved it by noon the next day Product was boxed up well so no damage

From: 4 shout mum
in cornwall
Sent: 01 August 2009
I usually dont buy items on the internet but my sister recommeneded kiddicare to me and I have to say she was right. the service is fantasitic. I was ke pt informed about my order via email and voice text, also delivery was so quick. my order was well wrapped and undamaged. will definitly use again.

These are not necessarily the views of Kiddicare.com

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions