Power Reviews Service Comments May 2009

From: Mummy Bee
in Berkshire, UK
Sent: 31 May 2009
Super fast delivery Great communication Well packaged Good free sunshades too. The only negative thing was that the product was left outside so could have been stolen.

From: noonie
in london uk
Sent: 31 May 2009
delivery on time if not earlier than i expected a bit more information on what product tou will be getting on preorder would be helpful but customer service was very helpful when i did phone

From: tiredparents
in Glasgow
Sent: 31 May 2009
Excellent - arrived the day after we ordered. We received email and text alerts to say it had been dispatched.

From: Happy Grandad
in Birmingham UK
Sent: 30 May 2009
Excellent delivery time, delivered as promised. Well packaged. One rain cover was missing, spoke with customer service, delivered next day, cant ask for more than that. 1010

From: yummy mummy
in North London
Sent: 30 May 2009
yes my delivery arrived in the best condition The customer service was polite and very helpful I am very happy with the web site and will reccomend it to all of my friends

From: tinado
in Spain
Sent: 30 May 2009
Delivery was fast excellent. The email communication,was helpful welcome. Best of all the PRICE was AMAZINGAnd a free gift Will look forward to shopping with Kiddicare often in the future. Can't recommend your service enough. A delighted customer.

From: DolphinHx
in Halifax
Sent: 30 May 2009
Fast delivery as always and txt message the night before to say it was been delivered plus an e-mail the morning of delivery, i also like the fact that you can track your order online.

From: thornton
in angus
Sent: 29 May 2009
delivery was quick as usual with this company and i have recommended kiddiecare to all my friends as i have never had a problem with service or delivery

From: jamp
in London
Sent: 29 May 2009
Very prompt delivery, kept me informed via email of my delivery date. Also have the most competitive price. Excellent all around.

From: SPARKLYMUM
in SCOTLAND
Sent: 29 May 2009
DIDN'T ARRIVE WHEN EXPECTED BUT WENT TO ONLINE HELP AND GOT SORTED IN NO TIME - NOT KIDDICARES FAULT DELIVERY COMPANY HAD A PROBLEMATIC DRIVER ITEMS WERE WELL PACKAGED AND SECURE.

From: Asmaa
in Dewsbury, England
Sent: 29 May 2009
This is the first time I have used kiddicare and the service is absolutely amazing, always keeping me informed at each stage in the delivery process and the buggy came in no time Fantastic

From: Tall girl
in North Yorkshire
Sent: 28 May 2009
Very impressed with kiddicare service . ordered it lunchtime, arrived the next day also saved 20 on the cost from another well known baby store. Will definitely use again.

From: Chris
in St Albans, UK
Sent: 28 May 2009
Excellent, arrived 2 days later even though we only requested standard free delivery service. However they use a private courier, so if you are out you will need to go to the nearest depot to collect, not like Royal Mail that would leave it at the nearest post office.

From: KatsMummy
in Bedfordshire
Sent: 28 May 2009
Delivery was nice and early as i was waiting for it only bad thing to say is that it was not as advertised, was told we would get a bumper and quilt set and when it didn't arrive was told it was not part of that set any more and was a misprint on the website was simply offered a 10 refund for the inconvenience

From: Clare
in Didcot, Oxfordshire
Sent: 28 May 2009
So pleased with the next day delivery as i hate waiting for things. Have always had great service from Kiddicare.

From: Soph the loaf
in Essex
Sent: 28 May 2009
Excellent service from start to finish - cheap price, superb delivery and free text messages and emails to say when it was on its wayoption to change if not convenient, product in good condition, free toy as an added bonus... Would DEFINITELY recommend Kiddicare to friendsuse again. Thank you

From: tanny
in Oxford, UK
Sent: 28 May 2009
We cannot say anything more than, the delivery was 'spot on' and on the exact daytime specified. Thanks.

From: Happy Grandma
in High Wycombe, UK
Sent: 28 May 2009
This was not my first purchase from Kiddicare and so I was not surprised by the superb speed and efficiency with which my order was handled.

From: Dom
in Bedfordshire, England
Sent: 28 May 2009
Delivery as usual very fast despite bank holiday weekend, put to shame other large retailers who take weeks to deliver. Ability to arrange time of delivery by text is fantastic and saves no end of wasted time waiting in.

From: New Mum
in Chelmsford, Essex
Sent: 28 May 2009
very fast delivery, great service that you are texted in advance. High chair was in good condition when it arrived

From: Angie
in Northants, UK
Sent: 28 May 2009
I cannot fault the delivery system. I was kept well informed both via email and text. I was able to arrange someone to sign for the delivery as I knew when they were coming. Class A service.

From: Phili
in Hampton, Middlesex
Sent: 28 May 2009
I ordered the car seat at 445pm on Thursday, selecting standard delivery. It arrived just before 9am THE NEXT DAY I don't think you can get any better than that Packaging was good, product arrived in perfect condition, and delivery was free - brilliant

From: Stephanie
in London
Sent: 28 May 2009
I am extremely impressed by the efficiency regarding the value and delivery of the Maxi Cosi carseat. I was informed of every point of the entire delivery procedure. Based on this you have a valued customer in me.

From: C
in Hertfordshire
Sent: 28 May 2009
I have been very impressed with the communication from Kiddecare in relation to my order, and the flexability to change the delivery date to suit my own convenience and have been very impressed with their service and prices overall

From: justfiona
in Glasgow, Scotland
Sent: 27 May 2009
I always check Kiddicare forst when looking for a baby related product. I ordered the Phil Teds Metoo portable highchair at lunchtim e on Thursday and it arrived 1st thing Friday morning. Also was cheaper delivered than I could find it anywhere else on the internet. Once again, thank you Kiddicare.

From: alex
in coventry, UK
Sent: 27 May 2009
the delivery service was fabulous, free and it arrived the very next day, a day quicker than was expected. and i recieved an email to tell me that it would be.

From: TDH
in Bishop Middleham, County Durham
Sent: 27 May 2009
Delivery was very fast. I ordered on the Thursday and all my items arrived Friday afternoon. The items arrived in perfect condition.

From: freyasmum
in lincoln, uk
Sent: 27 May 2009
i ordered over the bank holiday weekend and it arrived first thing tuesday ready for when we were due to go out

From: Donna
in Hertfordshire
Sent: 27 May 2009
Delivery was prompt and when it said it would be but even better was the communication from kiddicare about when it was despatched etc. Outstanding service.

From: Granddad
in Essex
Sent: 27 May 2009
From time of easy ordering,received delivery info from Kiddiecare, email from courier re delivery - then delivery made next day, arrived in excellent condition from Kiddicare. Tried and tested by all - now a scramble of who gets to the chair first

From: SHAZZER
in CHESHIRE, UK
Sent: 27 May 2009
THE ITEM WAS DELIVERED THE FOLLOWING DAY ABSOLUTELY BRILLIANT SERVICE CAN NOT FAULT KIDDICARE THEY ARE WONDERFUL

From: Louisa
in Taunton, UK
Sent: 27 May 2009
My product was delivered within 24 hours of ordering it. I was really impressed with how quick and easy the website was and how well packaged the item was when it arrived along with the fact that delivery was so quick.

From: Cheryl
in West Sussex
Sent: 27 May 2009
Fantastic First Class service from Kiddicare. Would recommend and use again myself for sure. Order received within 48 hours of placing and that included the bank holiday. Text message service is such a useful service to. Thank you

From: 2nd time Mum
in UK
Sent: 26 May 2009
Very prompt delivery, also appreciating the text call the previous evening to let me know it would be delivered. It was in excellent condition.

From: TC
in UK
Sent: 26 May 2009
Paid for the next day delivery which was quite expensive but arrived perfectly in time for me to prep for the meeting on Friday

From: Ryans mummy
in UK
Sent: 26 May 2009
Super fast delivery it came the next day which was great adn i got updates in emails to let me know how my order was going.

From: Mamma Lu
in Southern England
Sent: 26 May 2009
I could not believe how efficient the ordering and delivery was I selected and ordered at tea time and both my products were at my door the very next morning at 9am - FANTASTIC On that basis alone I will always look to Kiddicare first for my childrens needs. The products arrived in excellent condition Didn't use customer service

From: Ruby's mum
in Heysham, Lancashire
Sent: 26 May 2009
i was so shocked by the speed of the delivery of this item , i ordered it on thur at 430pm and got a text a hout later saying it had been dispatched, then a text the following morning to say it would be delivered that day , i was also really impressed that i could select another delivery date by replying to that text , just by pressing a number - fantastic service, i have been recomending kiddicare to all my mummy friends it was also cheaper than anywhere else i looked and came with free sunshades and a free toy as i spent over 100 - bargin

From: southern lad
in bognor
Sent: 26 May 2009
would like an option of signing a waver so they drop it off without signature, i live in small village, but understand this would not work for everyone.

From: Debs
in Cheshunt, Herts
Sent: 26 May 2009
Excellent prompt service, very useful being able to have parcel delivered to workplace as I work full time. Would definetley order again from Kiddicare.

From: New Gran
in Kingston upon Thames
Sent: 26 May 2009
It took three days for Interlink Express to deliver, as on the first two occasions they claimed they had called and left a calling card, but this was obviously not true. It took three phone calls before I got the product. I suggest you try a different delivery company.

From: Debs
in Cheshunt, Herts
Sent: 26 May 2009
Excellent prompt service, very useful being able to have parcel delivered to workplace as I work full time. Would definetley order again from Kiddicare.

From: CK
in Leeds, W Yorks
Sent: 26 May 2009
No complaints about the level of service, great price and very prompt delivery. If not too fussy about colour scheme then this chair represented fantastic value when compared to the other polly chairs in other colours.

From: Bootsian
in Rayleigh, Essex
Sent: 26 May 2009
This is the best service we've ever received from an on line company Easy to register on the site - product in stock and at a fantastic price - good communication and then it arrived early the next day even though postage was free Couldn't ask for more.

From: Brian Judd
in Braintree, Essex
Sent: 26 May 2009
Service from Kiddicare is brilliant - exactly what you would hope for when buying on line. Communication in any business is paramount and they have it spot on. Delivery was exacly as it stated. Well done team

From: Daz
in Durham, UK
Sent: 26 May 2009
Excellent service. We ordered it about 2pm and it was delivered the next day, we only expected 2-3 day delivery. It was well packaged and came with a free set of 3 sun blinds.

From: Debs
in Cheshunt, Herts
Sent: 26 May 2009
Excelle nt prompt service, very useful being able to have parcel delivered to workplace as I work full time. Would definetley order again from Kiddicare.

From: 2nd time mum
in UK
Sent: 26 May 2009
prompt delivery and appreciated the text call the previous evening teeling me it would arrive the next day.

From: Emily
in Bath, UK
Sent: 26 May 2009
I'm always amazed how fast Kiddiecare deliveries get to me - the mattress arrived by 10am the morning after I ordered it

From: Debs
in Cheshunt, Herts
Sent: 26 May 2009
Excellent prompt service, very useful being able to have parcel delivered to workplace as I work full time. Would definetley order again from Kiddicare.

From: Asim
in Berkshire
Sent: 26 May 2009
Unbelievably fast service Ordered 2pm, delivered at 9am next day. You can't ask for any more really

From: Suzie
in Havant
Sent: 26 May 2009
Fab delivery - i love ordering stuff fromt he net but hate the waiting and dilivery times you usually get. InterlinkKiddicare provide a fab service, next is great, no waiting around. The only thing i would have liked is an AM or PM delivery slot, but we cant have everything can we

From: Crystal, mum of Ewan
in Surrey, England
Sent: 26 May 2009
The delivery was very prompt and perfect. As I had problems stowing the stroller in my boot I contacted customer service by email. I have to say customer service in this way is practically nill. I got very short answers back, people told me they were going to do something while they didn't and so on. Have to say I have a better experience with telephone customer services. Because of my problem with the stroller and my experience with customer services I would be a bit reluctant to recommend Kiddicare.

From: new mum
in brentwood essex
Sent: 25 May 2009
I ordered the product on the monday and recived it promptly the next day after recieving a text and an email tracking my product.

From: Sarah
in UK, Wales
Sent: 25 May 2009
Very, very, very good fast delivery and good communication throughout. Arrived in perfect condition.

From: DD
in North West
Sent: 25 May 2009
Amazingly speedy deliverey. Ordered at 4.45 pm and received the next day at 8.55 am However, didn't get any satisfaction when complained about tyre issue and had to go 'Direct' to Manufacturer

From: chel
in yorkshire
Sent: 25 May 2009
ordered 15.45 and arrived 11.00 am next day. recieved emails and text confirming order and dispatch. couldnt ask for more. Have already recommended kiddicare to freinds

From: Lily's Mummy
in Milton Keynes
Sent: 25 May 2009
Great service, ordered 4pm Wednesday and arrived 11am next day Also recieved free play tray and bath toy....bargain

From: LAB
in London, England
Sent: 25 May 2009
Very speedy delivery. Product arrived in perfect condition A query I had with Customer Service was dealt with very well.

From: connors mummy
in nottinghamshire
Sent: 25 May 2009
arrived when said it was going too.email notification sent so knew what was happening with my order at every step. rang customer services was in a queue waiting for quite a while which was a pain when you have a baby wanting your attention, but when i finally got through the lady i spoke to was great and helped me with my query and even sent email to confirm she had delt with my query.

From: Busy mum
in Exmouth, Devon
Sent: 25 May 2009
Took over a week to arrive as the courrier hadn't put a calling card through the letter box. A week later I was informed by email to contact them to arrange a delivery. They had tried to deliver five times apparently

From: new mum
in brentwood essex
Sent: 25 May 2009
was only available to pre order but as soon as the product was availabel i recieved it with next day delivery.

From: Mum of two
in Kent
Sent: 24 May 2009
Fantastic service.. ordered at 430pm and arrived the next morning - Very Impressed.. Thanks Kiddicare.com

From: unicorndawn
in blackpool
Sent: 24 May 2009
next day delivery and in great condition, kiddicare are always the first place i look for things for the kids.

From: Louise
in Northampton
Sent: 24 May 2009
I cou ldn't believe the service. As I'd ordered it mid-afternoon, it arrived the next day, free of charge

From: Mum of 3
in Leicestershire
Sent: 24 May 2009
Delivery was really quick next day, the communication was excellent i got a text to say it had been despatched. It arrived in excellent condition too.

From: loz89
in lincolnshire
Sent: 23 May 2009
.i ordered it from the shop and it arrived the next day even though we ordered it after 2 o clock ... brilliant .it arrived in a box with the wheels off and dissmantled but it is very easy to put 2geather... i put one of my wheels on wrong because my toddler took the washer off without me looking and you cant dissmantle the wheel once put t ogeather so i dont have a washer on one of my wheels but it still works well without it .it was very easy to order and the ladie was brilliant that orderd it for us

From: FayeC
in Farnborough, Hampshire
Sent: 23 May 2009
This was the first time I used Kiddicare and I must say I have been ver impressed. The website was fun easy to use and I really liked the link to the delivery company once your goods have been dispatched. You can pretty much track it down to the minute as to where your goods are - very impressive. 1010 for Kiddicare

From: Ian
in Derbyshire, UK
Sent: 22 May 2009
Service from Kiddicare was fantastic, order the product Sunday Fantastic price came before 9.30am on the following Tuesday Nothing damaged all in good order can highly recommend Kiddicare Keep up the good work

From: Curly Girly
in Sussex
Sent: 22 May 2009
Once again, the Kiddicare service is second to none Ordered online on Sunday, got a call to confirm delivery on Monday, and the car seat arrived T uesday afternoon.

From: Pugface 07
in Newark, Notts
Sent: 22 May 2009
This was one of the best services I have used, the delivery man was happy and polite. We recieved fast delivery and best of all FREE

From: Cat
in Lancashire
Sent: 22 May 2009
I ordered the seat at the weekend and received it early on Tuesday morning. I received a text and an email to tell me that my order had been despatched and when it would be delivered. Very good service. I have ordered from the website before and will order again. The carseat is more expensive with other retailers on-line and instore.

From: Mother of 2 hooligans
in London
Sent: 22 May 2009
Arrived quicker than expected and in good condition, I think I ordered on a friday and got it on th e monday.

From: Kiwi
in Slough, UK
Sent: 22 May 2009
Once again Kiddicare have surpassed themselves with service - from the moment we placed the order to when we received the car seat - arriving in excellent condition.

From: debo
in ipswich
Sent: 22 May 2009
this is the second thing i have ordered from kiddicare and they are one of the most effiecant online store i have used.

From: Vicky fattie belly
in Cardiff, UK
Sent: 22 May 2009
Delivery was excellent So quick and easy, ordered Friday morning and it arrived Monday, wasn't in so redeliver was next day, wonderful. It arrived in perfect condition.

From: Nettie
in London, England
Sent: 21 May 2009
Ordered early evening delivered following morning was very impressed by the order process and the prompt delivery.

From: Amanda
in Essex
Sent: 21 May 2009
Good delivery service as before. I like that you can choose when you want your delivery for, a lot of sites are 3-5 working days so you never know when it's going to arrive.

From: In the Pink
in Southampton
Sent: 21 May 2009
Kiddicare.com was the cheapest I could get this pushchair for my friend has the exact same one from Mothercare and she paid 130. The internet purchase was smooth and I was kept fully up to date of the progress of my order via email and text message. Refreshingly thorough service.

From: Barry
in Tyne and Wear
Sent: 21 May 2009
Excellent next day delivery and even price matched to beat nearest competitor - very impressed with Kiddicare

From: Nadya
in Kent, UK
Sent: 20 May 2009
Quick delivery, using Kiddicare for third time and always has been complication free and you can count that your order will be delivered on time

From: NONERS
in DUBLIN IRELAND
Sent: 20 May 2009
I FOUND THE INTERNET SERVICE AND DELIVERY TO BE NEXT TO NONE TALK ABOUT NOT HAVING TO WORRY AT ALL............ THERE ARE OTHER WEBSITES OUT THERE TO BUY OFF BUT NONE I HAVE COME ACCROSS THAT YOU CAN TRACK YOUR OWN ORDER OR HAVE QUESTIONS ANSWERED FOR YOU WITHIN 24HRS. I HAVE ORDERED ITEMS OFF ANOTHER SITE WITH SIMILUR NAME AND HAVE BEEN HOUNDING THEM AS MY ORDER WAS NEVER COMPLETE AND NOTHING BUT HASSEL FROM THEM IF ONLY ALL SHOPPING EXPERIENCES COULD BE LIKE THE KIDDICARE EXPERIENCE P.S IM NOT FROM UK OVERSEA IRISH DELIVERY AND STILL NEXT TO NOTHING THANKS GUYS

From: Monker1980
in Liverpool, UK
Sent: 20 May 2009
Service was fantastic. I order off the web a lot, and this is up there with the best in terms of speed, tracking and price.

From: sammy-sam
in hertfordshire,uk
Sent: 20 May 2009
Fantastic delivery ordered on the thur and got on the fri, couldn't ask for faster delivery. very pleased.

From: Bec
in East Sussex
Sent: 20 May 2009
Service and delivery was great and very fast, everything arrived in perfect condition. I did speak to customer services as I had a few questions about the Quinny and they were very helpful and you don't get put on hold for 10 minutes which is a bonus

From: Mum to a gorgeous girl
in Kent, UK
Sent: 20 May 2009
This is a brilliant website and the delivery is always very prompt and the prices great I think it is very useful that they send you a link to track your delivery.

From: 2 daughters mummy
in East Sussex
Sent: 20 May 2009
Would not use Interlink Express again. They did not even attempt to deliver on the first day, just left message saying they could not find us, but we were in all day. Inconveniently we had to re-book delivery for 2nd day. They also left wrong phone number on message so it took us some time to locate them to re-book.

From: sammy-sam
in Hertfordshire, UK
Sent: 20 May 2009
Fantastic delivery time, ordered on the thur and got on the fri. Couldn't ask for faster service. All arrived as expected, will be back.

From: leah nurse
in england
Sent: 20 May 2009
ordered this product on the thursday lunch time and it arrived the following morning service cant get any better than that.

From: Mum of two almost three
in Kent
Sent: 20 May 2009
Unbeatable service. Ordered at 4.55pm and was in my home at 12noon the following day. Well packaged and a text message to confirm it was on it's way. By far the best service i've had on the internet to date

From: Jess
in Bicester, Oxon
Sent: 20 May 2009
My delivery was prompt and arrived in good condition. I was impressed by the constant email updates I received.

From: Noners
in Dublin Ireland
Sent: 20 May 2009
I FOUND THE INTERNET SERVICE AND DELIVERY TO BE NEXT TO NONE TALK ABOUT NOT HAVING TO WORRY AT ALL............ THERE ARE OTHER WEBSITES OUT THERE TO BUY OFF BUT NONE I HAVE COME ACCROSS THAT YOU CAN TRACK YOUR OWN ORDER OR HAVE QUESTIONS ANSWERED FOR YOU WITHIN 24HRS. I HAVE ORDERED ITEMS OFF ANOTHER SITE WITH SIMILUR NAME AND HAVE BEEN HOUNDING THEM AS MY ORDER WAS NEVER COMPLETE AND NOTHING BUT HASSEL FROM THEM IF ONLY ALL SHOPPING EXPERIENCES COULD BE LIKE THE KIDDICARE EXPERIENCE THANKS GUYS

From: Sarah1983
in Northamptonshire, UK
Sent: 20 May 2009
Kiddicare BRILL Ordered at 457pm order by 5pm for free next day delivery and Quinny came by 9am the next day Everything packaged correctly and nothing missing. Love t he fact you get a text to say order on its way and also email to track product. Will definitely use again

From: Twin mum
in UK
Sent: 20 May 2009
Delivery prompt but ordered 4 pink bibs and got 3 pink and one blue i have twin girls and like to keep them matching so not impressed.

From: Tunbridge
in Teesside, UK
Sent: 20 May 2009
I did have one small initial problem when a zip tag snapped the first day but this was very quickly rectified by kiddicare's customer services who were both prompt and very helpful in resolving the issue. Great communication from the fiendly staff - I would definitely buy from here again.

From: NONERS
in DUBLIN IRELAND
Sent: 20 May 2009
I FOUND THE INTERNET SERVICE AND DELIVERY TO BE NEXT TO NONE TALK ABOUT NOT HAVING TO WORRY AT ALL............ THERE ARE OTHER WEBSITES OUT THERE TO BUY OFF BUT NONE I HAVE COME ACCROSS THAT YOU CAN TRACK YOUR OWN ORDER OR HAVE QUESTIONS ANSWERED FOR YOU WITHIN 24HRS. I HAVE ORDERED ITEMS OFF ANOTHER SITE WITH SIMILUR NAME AND HAVE BEEN HOUNDING THEM AS MY ORDER WAS NEVER COMPLETE AND NOTHING BUT HASSEL FROM THEM IF ONLY ALL SHOPPING EXPERIENCES COULD BE LIKE THE KIDDICARE EXPERIENCE P.S IM NOT FROM UK OVERSEA IRISH DELIVERY AND STILL NEXT TO NOTHING THANKS GUYS

From: JR
in Cardiff
Sent: 20 May 2009
Kiddicare are a fantastic organisation - I've been very impressed with every aspect of service so far and I've ordered multiple times from the internet, every time very impressed. And if there are ever any problems Customer Service are polite, helpful and sort the problem quickly without difficulty - wha t more do you want from a company

From: Happy Mum
in Sussex
Sent: 19 May 2009
Excellent service and delivery, arrived within 24 hours of purchasing. Arrived in excellent condition, no need to use the parcel tracing service.

From: Shell
in Ipswich
Sent: 19 May 2009
Very quick next day delivery. However was delivered to a neighbour, but no card was left through our door, so I didn't know it had been delivered.

From: 1hannaowen
in wrexham
Sent: 19 May 2009
delivery was very quick and arrived in perfect condition. i have had dealings with customer service and received an a1 promt service i was worried getting it off the internet but i have not a single complaint

From: Jennifer
in Scotland
Sent: 19 May 2009
Fantastic delivery service. The product was delivered when they said it would be and the delivery driver phoned me to let me know he was on his way and I was able to pop home from work to take delivery. Very impressive service.

From: peppermint
in Suffolk, UK
Sent: 19 May 2009
Delivery was superb, I ordered one afternoon and received my goods at 8.15am the next day OTHER COMMENTS for Kiddicare reference, not publication on website I love the variety of products on offer at Kiddicare and I find the reviews extremely helpful when making a buying decision, however, as a regular internet shopper there is one thing that always puts me off using Kiddicare and that is how slow the site can be. I have on more than one occasion gone onto the site to browse for an item and because of the time it takes for the pages to come up I normally get a bit frustated and end up on one of the other websites I have an account with I am fortunate to have an excellent pc and do not have problems with speed on other sites so do not believe the computer is the problem. I truly wish the site was faster as Kiddicare excels over most of the other baby sites and it would be lovely to be able to make Kiddicare my prefered shopping site.

From: Dobbalina
in London
Sent: 19 May 2009
Kiddicare is a great place to shop. Good communication and prompt delivery ensuring it was not only value for money but a smooth trasnaction. A

From: REK
in Epsom, UK
Sent: 18 May 2009
Delivery was very prompt and all the products I ordered arrived in good condition and well packaged. I also found one of the items cheaper on another website and the price was matched by Kiddicare. All the correspondence was done by emails and I was replied promptly. I'm very satisfied with the service I received.

From: REK
in Epsom, UK
Sent: 18 May 2009
Delivery was very prompt and all the products I ordered arrived in good condition and well packaged. I also found one of the items cheaper on another website and the price was matched by Kiddicare. All the correspondence was done by emails and I was replied promptly. I'm very satisfied with the service I received.

From: mitchygems
in North Wales
Sent: 18 May 2009
A very fast and curtious service from Kiddicare.com I was very impressed by the speed of which the product was delivered. I will most certainly use this site again and have already recommended it to all my friends and family.

From: Peanut123
in Dublin, Ireland
Sent: 18 May 2009
Excellent customer service with texts and prompt delivery. Package arrived in perfect condition. Freight charge is good value for the weight of the carseat.

From: Lau Lau
in Cumbria
Sent: 18 May 2009
The delivery was next day which was great for me as my other chair had broken and being a childminder i needed it quickly, I only put it on standard delivery too so thank-you very much.

From: EBowd
in Kent
Sent: 18 May 2009
I was so suprised with how quickly it turned up. Next day delivery It was secured and in prestine condition when it arrived.

From: The delighted 3rd time mother
in Scotland
Sent: 18 May 2009
Delivery was super-fast and the team at the customer services department were brilliant. I ha d already ordered this product from another site but had problems, however all my worries disappeared after talking to the extremely helpful staff. Would highly recommend this company to anybody.

From: Tippitoes
in Southampton
Sent: 18 May 2009
Absolutely fantastic I ordered late afternoon one day and delivery was the next afternoon. It doesn't get any better than that.

From: Aimee's Mum
in UK
Sent: 18 May 2009
Super speedy delivery with confirmation text and email. Fantastic new condition and sensibly packaged.

From: Baggins
in Herefordshire
Sent: 17 May 2009
Stunning....ordered on Monday late pm.....arrived first thing Weds.....superb service thank you. Ian

From: Teenyod
in West Cork, Ireland
Sent: 17 May 2009
Delivery was extremely prompt, received my product within 2 days of ordering and I live in the West Cork region of Ireland.

From: Vanessa
in Bolton, Lancs
Sent: 17 May 2009
The delivery was prompt and I was kept updated by email and text message as to when the product would arrive. Excellent service Kiddicare. Thanks.

From: northern dad
in Selston, Notts
Sent: 17 May 2009
excellant delivery received confirmation mail and text, and seat arrived as advised by the courier couldn't ask for more

From: smiley
in Hertfordshire, UK
Sent: 17 May 2009
Thanks for the service from your logistic team Your service and the tracking system are great This was my 3rd order, the goods arrive as scheduled and without any damages.

From: cal the grandad
in south shields uk
Sent: 16 May 2009
delivery service amazing couldnt wish for a faster and realiable service. 2 days from ordering my order arrived which was really good.

From: cal the grandad
in south shields uk
Sent: 16 May 2009
Couldnt believe how fast kiddiecare deliverd my order. They said it would take 3-4 days but they arrived 2 days after i ordered. I checked all and everything was ok. I am very happy with the level of service.

From: SN
in Surrey, UK
Sent: 16 May 2009
Shame you can't set the delivery date in advance or rearrange more than 4 days in advance, but the Interlink driver was great.

From: scherry pink
in stoke-on-trent
Sent: 16 May 2009
i was not to impressed with the delivery as the driver tried to deliver my buggy next door and got the wrong address,luckly next door did not take the buggy and then the driver relaised he was delivering to the wrong ho use or i would be 160 down and no buggy

From: Kay
in Gosport, Hampshire.
Sent: 16 May 2009
It was great. I knew where my parcel was when i looked. Very fast delivery. Product was in perfect condition when it came and so was te box it came in.

From: Skintmum
in London, UK
Sent: 16 May 2009
Speedy delivery to my awkward to find address. Loved the text msg to let me know my item had been dispatched. Delivery guys stayed in constant communication and the package arrived in pristeen condition. Best service in a long while.

From: rhiash
in warwickshire
Sent: 16 May 2009
delivery was earlier than stated on here so very pleased took a while to get into the packaging so very secure.

From: Huntress
in Birmingham UK
Sent: 16 May 2009
Delivery was very prompt also received a text advising me when to expect my order. Kiddicare were also the cheapest for this model of Quinny after trailing the web for the best deal. I have always ordered major items for my daughter from kiddicare and they have never let me down , I will continue to recomend to my friends.

From: grandma
in UK
Sent: 15 May 2009
Excellent service, I was kept informed of delivery status and the product arrived as stated when ordered. Every purchase I have had from Kiddicare has arrived exceptionally quickly.

From: Primigravida
in Maidenhead
Sent: 15 May 2009
This was our first purchase from kiddicare and am really impressed with the service - will not be the last buy from here

From: delighted grannie
in chingford london
Sent: 15 May 2009
Buggy ordered at 3.15pm on a friday, was delivered at 10.00am the next day. Excellent service, as always

From: Topcat
in Perth. Scotland
Sent: 14 May 2009
Kiddicare surprised me with their speed in processing the order process as well as delivering 1 working day after I submitted my order. I'll definitely be back.

From: Grandpa Baz
in Peterborough
Sent: 14 May 2009
Excellent delivery service,good communication on delivery day and times.Very polite and friendly delivery person.No problems at all.

From: Baby Gene's mum
in Houghton Conquest, Bedford
Sent: 14 May 2009
I've bought a few things on-line from Kiddi care now and the delivery service is absolutely excellent, really fast and everything so far has arrived in immaculate condition.

From: gibsiani
in Fife Scotland
Sent: 14 May 2009
Kiddiecare's service, descriptions, video unstructions are accurate first class, well structured and delivery was on time. Will use from now on in future. Best price on the web thanks for the freebies.Love browsing the used friendly website

From: Gemma
in Knottingley, West Yorkshire
Sent: 14 May 2009
Excellent and prompt service. I ordered the item of furniture just prior to 3pm, i had an acknowledgement to state it had been despatched the same day and the product arrived at 1pm the following day.

From: Mandie
in Cheshire
Sent: 14 May 2009
Delivery was brilliant. Ordered on a Friday morning and it was delivered on the following Monday. Brilliant

From: Gibsiani
in Fife, Scotland
Sent: 14 May 2009
Kiddiecare is excellent Delivery and service best we have experienced to date. Explainations are precise and simple to follow. Website is best I have browsed and i'm certain they will not be beat on price by competitors. Will recommend and use in future

From: Lucia
in Basingstoke
Sent: 13 May 2009
I was disapointed with the customer service. My delivery address got messed up 3 times and I had to pay additional f ee to have it correctly deliverd to the address I actually specified when I placed the order - so not happy about that. Your system shouldn't give an option to select a different delivery address if it then doesn't save it and defaults to the billing address.

From: Amber
in Peebles, Scotland
Sent: 13 May 2009
Delivery was very quick. Ordered on the Thursday at midday and it was with us on the Friday morning. The product arrived well packaged and in perfect condition.

From: Phill
in England
Sent: 13 May 2009
The delivery was very prompt and apart from a slightly broken box which I think was done prior to delivery due to the Kiddiecare stickers over it. It arrived ok.

From: Em Youngster
in Norwich, England
Sent: 13 May 2009
Very prompt delivery with advanced warning on email Had it delivered to work office and all packaged very well and of course in A1 condition

From: cake addict
in bristol
Sent: 13 May 2009
The delivery did arrive the following day BUT the driver didn't knock on the door hard enough he must have been tickling the door as I was in the room right next to the front door so it had to be re-delivered the following day which was very annoying as I has waited in especially and had to rearrange my plans for the next day.

From: ClareA
in Congleton, Cheshire
Sent: 13 May 2009
Ordered on Thur and it arrived Fri very impressed with the delivery service and online tracker service.

From: Tor
in Reading, uk
Sent: 13 May 2009
Delivery was brilliant, I could track my order very easily even down to the parcel being left with a neighbour as it was delivered when I was out Very prompt

From: J
in nottingham england
Sent: 13 May 2009
The delivery let us down, they delivered on a day after which meant I had to change my shifts at work.

From: Teach
in Surrey
Sent: 13 May 2009
What a great service. I would recomend this site to all my friends. We ordered our goods late Thurs evening and they arrived the following Mon morning in perfect condition. The emails we received between ordering and receiving our goods were also helpful. Thanks

From: Hodge
in Whitehaven, Cumbria
Sent: 13 May 2009
Delivery service was excellent, next working day. We thought that some of our items were missing when it arrived but after contacting customer care they put our minds at ease. Problem solved promptly.

From: Wendy, 1st time mum
in Salisbury
Sent: 13 May 2009
Came within the time frame allocated. Wasn't damaged at all. Haven't needed to use customer service but the courier was friendly so that's a tick for that.

From: Ben and Daisy's mummy
in Cornwall
Sent: 13 May 2009
The service from kiddicare was excellent. The seat was ordered on Bank holiday Monday and arrived within 48hours. Kiddicare site is easy to use and the reviews are useful too Oh and the free sunshades are a very practical bonus and well designed. Thanks

From: Mumof2andalittlebit
in Norfolk, UK
Sent: 13 May 2009
Devivery of items were brilliant. Ordered approx. 2pm Tues and it arrived 1pm ish the next day. Very pleased with the speedy delivery and communcation from Kiddicare. Would definitely use again without hesitatio n

From: Anne
in Essex
Sent: 12 May 2009
Email communication was excellent. next day delivery. Very happy with both service and product. Would highly recommend Thank you

From: prb
in Staffordshire
Sent: 12 May 2009
Ordered on thursday and selected free two day delivery expecting the item to arrive on Monday. It actually arrived on Saturday morning. Great service.

From: Mama Vic
in Bristol
Sent: 12 May 2009
Fantastic service and delivery, good information at all stages of the transaction. Will definitely use Kiddicare again.

From: Mum of 3
in Cheshire, England
Sent: 12 May 2009
The delivery was super fast, I was expecting it to arrive about 10 days after ordering, but in fact after ordering in the late afternoon one day, it arrived the next morning Brilliant service

From: Mama Vic
in Bristol, UK
Sent: 12 May 2009
Fantastic service and delivery was amazing- pleasant, courteous driver who rang before delivery and brought the goods right up to the flat for me. Very, very pleased.

From: Very Busy Mum
in North West London
Sent: 12 May 2009
I've been using Kiddicare for all my 4 year old's equipment and just keep coming back to the same excellent customer service and pricing.

From: chuddyswim
in Leeds, UK
Sent: 12 May 2009
The service delivery for this product from kiddicare was outstanding and arrived the next day. Everything was as described, with a few hidden extras, thank you

From: Kate
in Cheshire
Sent: 12 May 2009
Fantastic service, ordered my item on Thursday and it was delivered Friday morning. What more can you say

From: Ellismum
in New Forest, Hampshire
Sent: 12 May 2009
Delivered the next day so very happy and as able to use it on our weekend away, no other website was able to delivery for at least 10 days Arrived in great condition.

From: Happy Mum
in London
Sent: 12 May 2009
Service Delivery was exceptional. Ordered it in the afternoon and received it the next day. Thank you.

From: Nanna Evey
in Lincolnshire
Sent: 12 May 2009
delivery was very prompt,emailed when delivery was expected,item was in good condition apart from small split in wood on base but this does not effect the bed so need to change, apart from that i am very happy all round.

From: Jo the fish
in Middlesbrough
Sent: 12 May 2009
Delivery excellent. Ordered and delivered in just over 24hrs Which when you are a mum you may not have the time to wait for a product. Thanks.

From: J's Mummy
in East London
Sent: 12 May 2009
Delivery was excellent. received sms the day before and it was on time and in perfect condition. Also the delivery guy was lovely and pleasant. Will definitely purchase from again.

From: Moosy Bradley
in Salisbury, UK
Sent: 12 May 2009
Cannot be faulted. I received both a text message and e-mail confirming despatch. The product arrived at 8.20am the day after I placed the order.

From: mum of 1
in england
Sent: 12 May 2009
it was delivered in 2 days which i was supprised about but that is very good especially if i nee ded something urgently

From: Alfie's mummy
in Suffolk, UK
Sent: 12 May 2009
Super speedy delivery considering it was free of charge Ordered on the Wednesday afternoon, it arrived by courier by 9am on the friday.

From: parent
in uk
Sent: 12 May 2009
The car seat was delivered promptly with notification by email including the tracking details and estimated time of delivery were fab. Well done Kiddicare for another safe delivery. We have used the site before and will continue to do so. the only down side was that the picture of the colours of the car seat we bought were not really a true reflection, so this could be worked on by the IT department however all in all, no complaints

From: Sue
in Halifax West Yorkshire
Sent: 11 May 2009
Delivery was excellent as usual from Kiddicare - great service - well packaged and no damage. And the Text messaging service makes a big difference when expecting delivery. Thanks very much

From: Liz
in United Kingdom
Sent: 11 May 2009
The car seat arrived very quickly after ordering and exactly as described on the website. I had a minor query with the product whe n it arrived and the customer care team got back to me straight away and dealt with it without any hassle.

From: chany141
in ipswich suffolk
Sent: 11 May 2009
first class delivery service never had better.the pram was in exellent condition when i recieved it realy pleased-thankyou kiddicare.

From: Claire
in Vale of Glamorgan
Sent: 11 May 2009
Delivery was excellent The only problem that occured was the website said free delivery for Wednesday when I went to the checkout I was charged. I tried to go back and it ended up being a lot of trouble.

From: Spinner
in West Midlands
Sent: 11 May 2009
Delivery was a hugh let down. Missed delivery on Thursday card put through door and could not read details as drivers writing not clear. Telephoned depot to rearrange delivery for the next day Friday. Waited in all day item did not turn telephoned and was told it had not been noted on the system for re-delivery. Asked for it to be delivered to different address on the Monday as could not take more time off work. Got home to find it had been left at a neighbours house, not the address I asked for so my mother had waited in all day for no reason. Very poor service. The rest of the servie was great, but the delivery let kiddicare down.

From: Lardylady
in Bradford, UK
Sent: 11 May 2009
Kiddicare saved us We were sadly customers of Two Left Feet, who went into administration after being featured on Watchdog. Unfortunately they already had our money and we'd already waited 6 weeks for the pram. Kiddicare had a special message to Two Left Feet customers on their website promising a price match, and even though I had really rubbish information from Two Left Feet to prove the price I had paid, Kiddicare effectively took my word for it, had no issue waiting the very stressful 2 weeks I had until the bank confirmed they would give me the money back, and then hurrah delivered the pram the next day after I ordered it Like I say - Godsend. I only wish I had bought from them in the first place and saved myself all the trouble.

From: Giggles mummy
in Surrey, UK
Sent: 11 May 2009
As previously, Kiddicare delivery was so easy and transparent. We knew when the chair was to be delivered by the easy to use tracking process and also the delivery person was excellent. Also the speed of delivery is fantastic.

From: BigJacko
in Bath, UK
Sent: 11 May 2009
Delvery was within 2 days of ordering, and I got emails at various points on the way, telling me where it was in the courier process. Very handy and efficient. Much faster delivery than I was expecting for the price. Item arrived in perfect condition.

From: My Auntie
in Edinburgh, Scotland
Sent: 11 May 2009
RESCHEDULING DELIVERY EXTREMELY POOR It is nigh on impossible to reschedule your delivery. The website said you could reschedule by text but that was not possible. Contacting by email was extremely difficult and was eventually told after parcel had arrived to contact the depot of the courier company - they did not even answer their telephone or have voicemail Result - had to reschedule meetings to make sure I was home for deli very.

From: Happy mummy
in South west london
Sent: 10 May 2009
The service from kiddicare was fantastic. It was very quick and we were kept up to date on the progress of the delivery through text and email. This was really helpful

From: Rachelmorris86
in uk
Sent: 10 May 2009
Delivery was prompt, it arrived in very good condition but wasn't untill i had used it i found there was a fault with the breaks. I was then looking at a 6 week repair wait as the manufacturers don't replace faulty items. After alot of reasoning i eventually recieved a replacement which has been perfect ever since. So would have given a 5 if i hadn't had to fight to get a working pushchair like i had paid for. I would however still buy another as it's a fab design

From: Rammy
in Derby
Sent: 10 May 2009
Kiddicare were excellent from start to finish. Delivery arrived next day free of charge and they even price matched. I will be using them again before any other supplier.

From: Honeybunnya
in Burnley, Lancs
Sent: 10 May 2009
Delivery was excellent - was out of stock until 12 May but got an email on 6 May to say it was being despatched and it arrived before 10.00 am the next morning.

From: Rammy
in Derby
Sent: 10 May 2009
Kiddicare were excellent from start to finish. Delivery arrived next day free of charge and they even price matched. I will be using them again before any other supplier.

From: Dougal
in Lincs
Sent: 10 May 2009
Ordered on afternoon of Bank Holiday Monday and goods arrived at 8.10am the following Wednesday. Couldn't be bettered. Product was in perfect condition, so no need to use customer services. Certainly my experience was 100 positive, thank you.

From: M PICKARD
in LANCS
Sent: 09 May 2009
THIS IS BY FAR THE BEST COMPANY I HAVE EVER DEALT WITH ON-LINE. BOTH SERVICE DELIVERY WERE SECOND TO NONE THE PRICE PROMISE WAS TRUE IN EVERY DETAIL. THIS IS MOST DEFINATELY A 5 STAR COMPANY.

From: Granny Kate
in Scotland
Sent: 09 May 2009
Kiddicare are just the best when it comes to prices and speed of delivery. You will always be top of my list if you keep up this level of service. And you were 30 cheaper on this product than Mothercare

From: El
in Cardiff, UK
Sent: 09 May 2009
Very quickly dispatched. Excellent delivery service. Emails were received from the courier, informing me of its status.

From: Spud
in Fareham,Hampshire
Sent: 09 May 2009
Prompt delivery. How ever the box was open with no instruction's in it. But instruction booklet was found later in the day blowing down the road.

From: Vicki
in Essex
Sent: 08 May 2009
Kiddicare's service was fantastic. Ordered on a bank holiday weekend and product arrived first thing tuesday morning. Excellent.

From: mum of 2
in manchester
Sent: 08 May 2009
delivery was so quick i ordered just after 4 on the thursday and i was delivered at 2 on the friday cannot fault the service would definatly recomend

From: kat
in Doncaster, England
Sent: 08 May 2009
Delivery of the item was excellent i ordered it on the Friday the 1st May and received it Tuesday 5th May in the morning. The packages came in excellent condition.

From: AdisMom
in Surbiton, UK
Sent: 08 May 2009
The delivery was before time. The product arrived in good condition. I did not need to call customer service.

From: Matthew's Mummy
in Surrey
Sent: 08 May 2009
I ordered over the bank holiday weekend and the first attempt at delivery was o n the Wednesday after, which I missed. However they automatically delivered again the next day. Product well packaged and good communication regarding the processing of my order

From: Field monkey
in Wales
Sent: 08 May 2009
We had problems with the delivery, the courier left our parcel in a garage at somebody elses address that we didn't even know We found the customer service good, they got the driver to pick up the parcel from the wrong address and redeliver it to us The product arrived in good condition. The tracking system is good, if it hadn't have been for that we would never had known that driver had left it at the wrong address

From: Caz
in Essex
Sent: 08 May 2009
Very impressed with Kiddicare's free and prompt delivery service. Next day delivery, and a text to say when it will arrive - doesn't get better than that

From: Amanda33aw
in Watford, UK
Sent: 07 May 2009
Kiddicare's service has been fab I found a bundle for the vibe package but wanted to use Kiddicare because Bambino direct have a bad reputation. Kiddicare price matched and I received the pram within 24 hours of placing my order - superb

From: Miss Frosty
in Scotland
Sent: 07 May 2009
I ordered my carseats over the bank holiday and they were delivered very quickly tbh. I would definately use Kiddicare again and have already passed on their details to some of my mummy friends

From: Sasha
in Exeter
Sent: 07 May 2009
The product was delivered quickly and on time. It was very reassuring to receive automatic emails texts from Kiddicare notifying us of the receipt of our order and of when it was dispatched.

From: Mama Jojo
in Suffolk
Sent: 07 May 2009
I ordered in the afternoon and it arrived first thing next morning, and no delivery charge WOW I will definitely be ordering other items and recommending to my friends...Kiddicare, you rock

From: Mira
in Streatham
Sent: 07 May 2009
Kiddicare.com provided me with Excellent Service, delivery was prompt I would definately reccomend and use kiddicare.com again. 5 star rating

From: CL
in London
Sent: 07 May 2009
fast delivery. product comes in almost one piece, just a few screws need 2 be bolted in an tightened so that was easy.

From: puppet
in somerset
Sent: 07 May 2009
very quick and efficient, let you know every movement when it was leaving the depot and when it was due to arrive. came earlier than suggested when ordered

From: happy
in Sussex
Sent: 07 May 2009
Fast delivery. Received a message to say when buggy was arriving and arrived before midday on the next working day. Didn't need to waste a day staying in for delivery. Well packaged

From: Lottie's mum
in Stockton, UK
Sent: 07 May 2009
Amazingly fast delivery it arrived the next day even though I paid for the slowest delivery. Well packaged.

From: Big Andy
in Kent, UK.
Sent: 06 May 2009
Service and delivery is second to none. I wish i had found the Kiddicare website sooner. After being TOTALLY let down by Two Left Feet i would imagine there are many more of you out there i placed my order with Kiddicare. NEXT-DAY all of the items were delivered - I would highly recommend Kiddicare for their customer service, order status information and delivery. Thankyou Kiddicare... you've done yourself proud -

From: Twin Mama
in Kent
Sent: 06 May 2009
Ordered the chairs on Thursday and was hoping to get it for Friday or Saturday as it said next day delivery but it only arrived on Tuesday after the bank holiday Monday.

From: Mummy Dee
in Sidcup, London
Sent: 06 May 2009
Arrived earlier than expected. Emails sent with online tracking. Very impressed with the level of service in general.

From: Elijah's Mummy
in Reading, UK
Sent: 06 May 2009
Fantastic - ordered lunchtime on Thursday delivered at 9am Friday morning next day, packaging in immaculate condition absolutely brilliant service.

From: owlatron
in runcorn
Sent: 06 May 2009
we had a little problem with order but was sorted swiftly and order arrived so quick customer service was excellent so helpful and so swift

From: Faye
in London, England
Sent: 05 May 2009
Got the buggy the day after I ordered it Had a text to say when it would be delivered and it arrived on time and in perfect condition

From: kitkat77
in Northallerton, North Yorkshire, UK
Sent: 05 May 2009
It arrived a day before expected Brilliant in great condition, the only thing was the colour was wrong it was blue instead of pastel

From: Gin
in Lancashire
Sent: 05 May 2009
Delivery prompt and everything arrived in mint condition. Even got some freebies from kiddicare too Always impressed with Kiddicare's products, services, prices and delivery. First class standard.

From: Very busy Mum of 4
in Burton upon Trent, Staffordshire
Sent: 05 May 2009
The service and delivery was excellent, it was delivered before 9am and two days after I placed the initial order. The delivery driver even brought it into the house for me.

From: mumontherun
in uk
Sent: 05 May 2009
Ordered the chair on Tuesday, arrived Wednesday. Very impressive I even got a text to tell me it was on the way. I shall be shopping with kiddicare again.

From: Very busy Mum of 4
in Burton upon Trent, Staffordshire
Sent: 05 May 2009
Delivery and service was great. It came with the cotbed that was ordered at the same time. Thank you.

From: Colin
in Warwick
Sent: 05 May 2009
Superb. We were let down by another on-line retailer but found the mat on Kiddicare. It came the next day in time for our trip so Kiddicare will be my first port of call for future purchases for our daughter

From: Mand
in Abingdon
Sent: 05 May 2009
- Quick Delivery - Great prices - Good Condition - In store staff are helpful, friendly and informative. - ONLY issue is with queries answered via email. Onlineemail - unhelpful, a distinct lack of knowledge of the products and the extras that are for sale. This makes queriesafter sales a disappointment, however I can't say that stops me. I just avoid contacting kiddicare via emailonline as much as possible. If I need parts I go to the manufactor directly, if I need extras, I either visit the kiddicare store where the staff never disappoint regardless how busy they are, or I go to another shop that sells what I am looking for.

From: kate
in northampton, uk
Sent: 05 May 2009
very prompt delivery and arrived in excellent condition. can not fault the customer service and definantly very satisfied with this transaction

From: A's Mummy
in Stourbridge, West Midlands
Sent: 05 May 2009
Perfect Customer service, order placed, confirmation received, and item arrives, when stated and in good condition. Thank you

From: Driver Jon
in Pembs, West Wales - UK
Sent: 05 May 2009
Delivery of the seats was as promised, however i did not receive the free sunblinds as advertised. Not a huge problem, but don't advertise it if you're not going to deliver it.

From: Ross
in Wiltshire, UK
Sent: 05 May 2009
Everything was excellent except that there was no credit at the TopCashBack, even if it was tracked and verified.

From: Mike F
in Winchester, UK
Sent: 05 May 2009
Amazingly prompt delivery. Arrived within 24 hours of placing the order. Item well packed and obviously brand new, although there was some slight scuffing on the bottom where it had obviously been placed on a warehouse floor whilst being packaged.

From: mum of three
in west sussex, england
Sent: 05 May 2009
delivery for this item was fast, came before the estimated delivery time, arrived in perfect condition

From: carla
in WALES uk
Sent: 05 May 2009
I am so amazed at how quick my order was delivered. After a well known baby firm went under, i was dubious of ordering on line again, however after receiving my delivery the very next day, I was more than impressed Thumbs up guys

From: CARLA
in WALES UK
Sent: 05 May 2009
Excellent service. Items arrived next day. Could not ask for more. Will def' be ordering again and recomending to others

From: Poolemumof3
in Poole, Dorset, UK
Sent: 04 May 2009
Kiddicare your service is excellent. Text message for delivery is great service. Very happy to recommend the product and your site.

From: Mum on a budget...
in Liverpool
Sent: 04 May 2009
The service from Kiddicare was excellent Very fast delivery, nice delivery man brought it right to my door I live in a large apartment block and best price anywhere on the net. Will defi nitely be shopping with you again

From: AI man
in Normanton le Heath, Leicestershire
Sent: 04 May 2009
Delivery excellent - following day kept well informed by text e-mail. In good condition but only had French instalation instructions Customer service contacted by e-mail - providede me with 'phone number of distributors for engli sh instructions yet to receive them

From: Paul
in UK
Sent: 04 May 2009
Was surprised to find when we unpackaged the product that there wer dirty marks along the sides of the plastic and the whole thing needed a good clean. This was not kiddicare's fault as it was in a sealed bag inside the box. Not what you'd expect of silver cross though. A bit of elbow grease, milton and in some cases jif type cleaner and it was spotless as it should have arrived.

From: dragndrop
in Manchester, England
Sent: 04 May 2009
Order ed on a Sunday night and received on Tuesday morning. Service doesn't get any better than that.

From: Vonny Bee
in Norwich
Sent: 04 May 2009
The service provided by Kiddicare was absolutely brilliant. Ordered the car seat at 4.30pm on a Tuesday and it arrived by 2.00pm the following day. Free delivery, competitive price, excellent communications by email and text message - I can't praise this company enough and will recommend to others whenever possible.

From: topmummy
in t, UK
Sent: 04 May 2009
fast delivery big problems with kiddiecare website when trying to order, had to result to an old fashion telephone. customer services were very good

From: Mummyof2
in Southampton, UK
Sent: 03 May 2009
The delivery was super fast, excellent service, very quick and easy to order through the website. Just a perfect easy transaction and I would reccommend anyone wanting to purchase any kids items to use Kiddicare thanks so much

From: busy mum
in hertfordshire
Sent: 03 May 2009
Couldn't believe they delivered the next day. Even got a text to say it had been dispatched I had to go out and missed them, however, phoned the number on the card to re-arrange and it came the following day. Fab service

From: mother of three
in Sevenoaks
Sent: 03 May 2009
did not arrive next day as promised but I think this was Interlink's fault rather than Kiddicare's. Kiddicare dispatched within half an hour of me placing the order.

From: Steve
in Edinburgh, UK
Sent: 03 May 2009
Yes, it actually arrived within 24 hours of ordering Came properly sealed and easy to set up. No need for Customer Service.

From: none
in Abergele,Wales,UK
Sent: 03 May 2009
Ordered after 4pm and delivered next day.The best service we have had in years.You are to be congratulated.

From: Joanne M
in Ayrshire, Scotland
Sent: 03 May 2009
What can I say, the delivery service is excellent and so very well organised. I f only other companies could take a leaf out of kiddicare.coms book when it comes to delivery service. I have never had to use your customer services department as everything I have ever ordered has arrived in excellent condition and it is exactly what I was looking for. Keep up the good work.

From: gabriele
in london, UK
Sent: 02 May 2009
fantastic price, super fast delivery, very reliable service. first time shopper with kiddicare, will certainly comeback to you again in the future.

From: Sarah
in Loughborough, England
Sent: 02 May 2009
Kiddicare was excellent. Fantastic delivery with regular communication throughout. Would shop again and definitely recommend

From: Jen
in Hitchin, Herts
Sent: 02 May 2009
Delivery was excellent and fast. Ordered late Sunday evening delivered Tuesday Morning first thing. Product delivered in perfect condition

From: tumpy
in sheffield, uk
Sent: 01 May 2009
delivery was really quick and had no problems with ordering, kept track of my order through text message and email, fantastic service.

From: minchy1
in devon, england
Sent: 01 May 2009
Delivery came when specified and good communication was made through txts and email to notify me of when the product was despatched and when it would be delivered.

From: Princess
in Oxford
Sent: 01 May 2009
Service and delivery were fantastic. Arrived exactly when they said it would. Will definitely be recommending Kiddicare to our friends. Thank you for all your help and assistance.

From: sharon p
in reading berks
Sent: 01 May 2009
bought this travel system as a gift the whole service from yourselfs was excellent the delivery was outstanding from the e-mails to say it had left your warehouse and then from the corrier email me to say it had been put on the van and it arriving at my house 48 hours after i ordered it the system was so easy to put together and fold away it looks lovely too thank you all so much i will certainly use you again

From: tumpy
in sheffield, uk
Sent: 01 May 2009
quick delivery and kept up to date with the progress of the order, really helpful delivery driver too

From: tomsmum
in Dumfries, Scotland
Sent: 01 May 2009
So easy to order, instructions are nice and straight forward. Delivery was excellent, ordered on Monday morning and was delivered the next morning in perfect condition. Will definitely be ordering more from this company

From: Jenny
in London
Sent: 01 May 2009
I was at work when this was first going to be delivered so I telephoned to rearrange and it arrived the next day. Customer Service and the delivery driver were helpful and polite.

These are not necessarily the views of Kiddicare.com

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions