Power Reviews Service Comments January 2009

From: Angie
in Ely, Cambs
Sent: 31 January 2009
We bought this product direct from your superstore and service was fantastic, the man who fitted the car seat knew all about the system inside out and we couldnt fault the service we received. First class.

From: Elaine
in West Yorkshire
Sent: 31 January 2009
I ordered on the sunday and the delivery was scheduled for the tuesday. I had to rearrange delivery as I was out that day but that was easy as it was done by text message. I arrange the delivery for the friday and was able to track the parcel. It was well packaged when it arrived.

From: nikki
in London
Sent: 31 January 2009
Can't fault delivery. Price good too....was a bit dubious about ordering online as have heard some horror stories but be rest assured

From: wheeljack
in Croydon, London
Sent: 31 January 2009
Kiddicare delivery is as excellent as ever, sending a text message when things are on the way is incredibly useful.

From: goggy
in Canterbury
Sent: 31 January 2009
Excellent Service, great price, fast delivery. Liked the video clip which demonstrated how to setup the pushchair.

From: mum2three
in West Midlands
Sent: 31 January 2009
Perfect - free and fast what more can you ask for. Amazing that if you order before 12 then its next day delivery and any order over 50 is free delivery where else can you get this kind of customer service

From: Cath - Mummy to Oscar
in York, UK
Sent: 31 January 2009
SERVICE IS ALWAYS FANTASTIC FROM KIDDICARE Fast and speedy delivery - the ease of paying and the communiaction is fantastic - would definately recommend this website to everyone

From: mum-to-be
in London, UK
Sent: 30 January 2009
very disappointed with the condition of my goods - all the presentation tins were basheddented so I'll be unable to give them as presents now.

From: Carrie Holt
in Bournemouth, UK
Sent: 30 January 2009
I ordered my highchair 11am one morning and received it before 9am the next morning. That's what I call fantastic customer service Have never been disappointed with anything I've bought from Kiddicare and will continue to buy from them

From: Becky
in Ashtead, Surrey
Sent: 30 January 2009
More fantastic, speedy, reliable service from Kiddicare. Especially loved the text feature. Very useful.

From: teabags
in Manchester, UK
Sent: 30 January 2009
I nearly got this from another website and they were going to make me wait 10-14 days for delivery but kiddicare delivered in a couple of days which was great.

From: cakey
in Wesy Yorkshire - England
Sent: 30 January 2009
Ordered late Sat night on line was delivered Tues morn. very fast and efficent with e mails to track where the pushchair was..Would recomment Kiddicare.com Infact already have

From: Blenky
in Northampton, U.K.
Sent: 30 January 2009
Only one brownie point to be deducted. Let down by carrier, chair delivered as promised on selected day, isofix base lost in depot, delivered following day, had to re arrange for someone to take delivery. On the whole, no complaints. Would recommend.

From: SarahJones
in Leicester , UK
Sent: 29 January 2009
service and deliverly was great A class. the driver even bought it into my house for me. very polite

From: CS
in Manchester, uk
Sent: 29 January 2009
Really easy to use website, love the fact it has reviews of all the products. Delivery really quick - ordered on Sunday night recieved at 10am on Tuesday.

From: Happymummy
in Bedfordshire
Sent: 29 January 2009
Prompt delivery as usual. Packaging was quite battered and broken though which is a shame as it is mean to be reuseable for storing the blanket when not in use.

From: Lisa
in Derbyshire, England
Sent: 29 January 2009
Excellent service. In this time of almost non existent customer service, Kiddicare were prompt, efficient and sensible. Texting dates and times of delivery is great, as is the ability to rearrange. Thank you

From: ZoeB
in East Sussex
Sent: 29 January 2009
Prompt delivery to my neighbour but I had no card through the door to notify me of delivery and had to wait for my neighbour to bring it round

From: FiB-S
in Lanarkshire, Scotland
Sent: 29 January 2009
The car seat arrived very quickly and well packaged. Kiddicare's customer service emails were very useful as was the tracker number for their courier. Overall an excellent service from Kiddicare - we will definitely shop there again

From: Pat
in Broxbourne, Hertfordshire
Sent: 29 January 2009
Brilliant e-mail communication and call messaging to let you know the product is on its way. Excellent service

From: andrewp435
in Norwood Green, West Yorkshire
Sent: 29 January 2009
Brilliant service. Superb communications all the way through the process. Product arrived as specified and in perfect condition. Kiddicare company a pleasure to do business with

From: ZoeB
in East Sussex
Sent: 29 January 2009
Very prompt delivery, but delivered to my neighbour and did not notify me of this no card through door - I had to wait for them to bring it round.

From: Cara
in Scotland
Sent: 29 January 2009
excellent pram was delivered within 2 days. I never had any concerns as i was updated by e-mail and text. it never cost a penny either and it was delivered in pristine condition.

From: Carole the Stunner
in UK
Sent: 29 January 2009
Kiddicare are extremely efficient. The fact that delivery is free as well and goods always arrive when they say they will. Well done and thank you Kiddicare.

From: Parents2B
in Scotland
Sent: 28 January 2009
First time customer of Kiddicare and we are so happy with the service and delivery. Kiddicare have set the standard that all other internet shops will be judged aga inst. We were informed at every stage of the delivery process with very handy text messages and emails confirming day of delivery. Wow

From: Luceloo
in SE London
Sent: 28 January 2009
I ordered this product on a Wednesday and it was delivered the next day It was in perfect condition, apart from the side of the box having a big rip in it but as there was no chance of me wanting to return it this wasn't a problem Great service Kiddicare

From: Elodie
in Muswell Hill, London
Sent: 28 January 2009
I was very impressed with Kiddicare delivery. As I ordered the product a bit late I was 38 weeks I needed it fast Kiddicare, sent an email and a text to confirm the delivery time beforehand, which was fantastic. The delivery came on Monday as they have said. I wish all internet services would notify you in the same way of any delivery.

From: Kat
in Manchester, UK
Sent: 28 January 2009
Delivery was extremely quick and it was useful to receive a text message giving comfirmation it was on the way that day. Excellent service.

From: Annamarie
in Ruislip
Sent: 28 January 2009
Fantastic delivery service, emailed and texted to confirm item had been dispatched within 24hrs and arrived at 9am on day agreed. Friendly delivery chap too

From: Meg's mum
in West Sussex, UK
Sent: 27 January 2009
Excellent. Extremely fast and keeping the customer informed at every stage, by both e-mail and even fixed line text, very impressive Other companies selling online should learn with Kiddicare.

From: CTA112
in Crawley, United Kingdom
Sent: 27 January 2009
Delivery was quick with courier service and I got e-mail and text to show delivery date, it was 48 hours from order - brilliant and driver carried into the house for me, which was kind.

From: Emily
in Brecon, Wales
Sent: 27 January 2009
The delivery was so quick they kept me informed every step of the way ... even by text. It came in excellent condition excellent time. I would definately recommend kiddicare, the price was extremely competitive. Thank you

From: stefsta
in cardiff
Sent: 27 January 2009
ordered at 11am on one morning and it arrived by 11am the following morning. Outstanding Very impressed by the speeed and product arrrived in excellent condition

From: Kat
in UK
Sent: 27 January 2009
The service from Kiddicare was 100. An easy Pleasent Transaction throughout, The delivery was quick and arrived in perfect condition.

From: m
in Stafford, UK
Sent: 27 January 2009
Great fast delivery, with a very helpful delivery guy who carried it into the kitchen for me as it was in a HUGE box

From: Busy Mum
in London
Sent: 27 January 2009
Delivery was prompt and it was easy to choose a time that suited me. The packaging was a little too large for the product, a waste of material, but the seat wasn't damaged.

From: rookie mummy
in Gloucs
Sent: 27 January 2009
kiddicare continue to be the best internet baby site around and i cannot recommend them highly enough. Never EVER be tempted by the other 'feet' alternative - Kiddicare really should win an award.

From: Louise87
in West Midlands
Sent: 26 January 2009
Great communication on the delivery status and excellent delivery time. Will definetly use kiddicare again

From: Winnie Wilfon
in Near Market Harborough, Leicestershire
Sent: 26 January 2009
Fantastic service and delivery. Arrived in good condition and was left with neighbour as wasn't in, so saved me a trip to the courier depot.

From: Sharon312
in Scotland
Sent: 26 January 2009
Delighted with service from Kiddicare. Product arrived within 24 hours of order in perfect condition. Fantastic service

From: online shopping queen
in London
Sent: 26 January 2009
Fantastic service delivery, had several e-mails SMS to keep me updated about delivery. Ordered Monday night, arrived Thurs morning. Very delighted

From: koolchick202
in Bucks, UK
Sent: 26 January 2009
Super fast delivery, ordered Sunday night, arrived Tuesday morning. Well packaged and in perfect condition.

From: Pinchy
in Fife, Scotland
Sent: 26 January 2009
From online submission to delivery was just over 2 days, cannot say I've had a better online purchase.

From: Suni
in West Midlands
Sent: 26 January 2009
Yet again excellent, prompt service and delivery Can't fault Kiddicare for service, keeping the customer upd ated on goods ordered delivery.

From: Jules
in Stockport, Cheshire
Sent: 26 January 2009
Really impressed with Kiddicare - delivery is so quick next day and free. Also gave options for if delivery day was not suitable. 10 out of 10 for service.

From: mom of 3 with baby 4 on the way
in rubery,birmingham
Sent: 26 January 2009
very fast delivery brought the cahir on thursday morn got it deliverd on friday morn came in perfect condition

From: pip the mum
in bournemouth england
Sent: 26 January 2009
excellent delivery,arrived when it said was coming and within 24 hours of ordering and in perfect condition even the box was not battered.

From: MIchelle
in London, UK
Sent: 26 January 2009
It couldn't get any better. Text message and email to alert me the product was on its wa y. The product arrived within a couple of days which was at least a week quicker than any other company previously used.

From: koolchick202
in Bucks, UK
Sent: 26 January 2009
Super fast delivery - ordered Sunday evening, arrived Tuesday morning. Well packaged and in perfect condition for a significantly smaller price than on the high street

From: Nic the yummy mummy
in Buckinghamshire
Sent: 26 January 2009
Speedy delivery very friendly driver who delivered it All in good condition the text message service was brilliant, no waiting in only to find your delivery not turn up

From: acbutterfly
in Luton, UK
Sent: 26 January 2009
Delivery was amazing I got free p p and my buggy came the next day, which was really helpful as I needed it promptly, and some online shops take your order, but don't have the item in stock. Not kiddicare I am very impressed

From: Working Mum
in Ireland
Sent: 26 January 2009
Very impressed with the quick delivery as I live overseas. Communication from Kiddicare was also excellent.

From: Mrs H
in Essex
Sent: 25 January 2009
The travel cot arrived on time and was in perfect condition. I was informed at every step regarding delivery - excellent service

From: grandma to be
in nuneaton, warwickshire
Sent: 25 January 2009
i was extremely impressed with the service online and the delivery which said two days and it was would recommend this site to anyone.

From: Jo Hannah
in Liverpool, England
Sent: 25 January 2009
I ordered on-line on a Monday evening and it was delivered on Wednesday morning - great stuff Also the fact that they text you to give you an option of preferred delivery day. My product arrived in excellent condition.

From: none
in uk
Sent: 25 January 2009
This company are very easy to work with. They have a very good text system to tell you when exactly a delivery will be made and you can delay delivery to suit your diary. Tt is the best delivery system I have experienced

From: Hannah T
in Bedfordshire
Sent: 25 January 2009
As always, Kiddicare delivered within a couple of days. Superb service and the item was well packaged. I cannot recommend Kiddicare to enough people.

From: Archie's Mummy
in Bury St Eds, Suffolk
Sent: 25 January 2009
The service recieved from Kiddicare is second to none, delivery is so fast and I recieved emails and texts to let me know my item was on the way. Very impressed with them

From: Addy Paddy
in Worcester, U.K
Sent: 25 January 2009
delivery was excellent i spoke to Lisa at the store to make further enquiries and she's very knowledgable. I myself work in retail sales, i thought kiddicare provided excellent staff and service. I wouldn't think twice about using them againBest internet website by far.

From: Mum to two beautiful girls.
in Northants UK
Sent: 25 January 2009
Delivery arrived as advised. Delivery driver was very nice and courteous he always is when we receive orders from him. All the boxes and packages were undamaged.

From: Pretty Nanny
in Rochester in Kent
Sent: 24 January 2009
Delivery was prompt. Text message prior to delivery. Fantastic service, would recommend. We were so impressed with the web site and service we drove to Peterborough a few days later 2hr drive to visit the store and purchase more items.

From: Rachel C
in Honley, Holmfirth
Sent: 24 January 2009
The delivery was good. Although we had 2 deliveries for the two products we ordered, the message we recieved didnt specify what was being delivered so we were disappointed when the first delivery wasn't the main product. This could have been made more clear. The deliveries were both done before 10am which prevented me waiting in the house all day and the delivery person brought the products into the house as he knew i was heavily pregnant and the boxes were heavy.

From: Jo
in Ayrshire, Scotland
Sent: 24 January 2009
I think Kiddicare.com have one of the best delivery services that I have ever had. They send you an email to let you know that your order is being processed then you receive another email and text to let you know that the goods have been despatched and when they will be delivered, then you receive another text to let you know that your goods are being delivered that day and if it is not suitable to let them know, brilliant or what..... I have ordered lots of items through kiddicare and I have never had a problem with any of the goods or the delivery. Keep up the good work......

From: Carole the Stunner
in UK
Sent: 24 January 2009
Kiddicare is a company you can certainly rely upon. My goods have always been delivered so promptly and in excellent condition. Kiddicare also use a message service which tells you when your goods will be delivered.

From: tooth
in wales
Sent: 24 January 2009
delivery very quick as always with Kiddicare I recomend to all who use the internet to buy baby iteams

From: Chang Woo
in Sheffiled, England
Sent: 24 January 2009
Delivery was fantastic and was next day and product in good condition. We did have quite a lot of problems ordering this product and I must have put the order in 4 times before it was successful. I spoke to the customer services team 3 times who I have to say were very unhelpful and have put me off buying from kiddicare again.

From: MrsMillican
in Royston
Sent: 24 January 2009
Delivery very prompt ordered Friday and arrived Monday wi th regular updates via email text message.

From: Lisa
in Buckinghamshire
Sent: 23 January 2009
The bag was delivered really quickly. I ordered on the website on Sunday evening and it arrived by Tuesday afternoon. Great s ervice

From: Emma
in Liverpool
Sent: 23 January 2009
We are used to buy stuff on line. I must say that kiddicare delivery service is one of the best. They informed us about the delivery by sms, so I didn't have to spend my days at home waiting for the stroller.

From: Trish
in Sevenoaks, Kent
Sent: 23 January 2009
Very speedy deliver - the product was supposed to be out of stock until Friday and I received it on Friday

From: Funnyona
in Sussex
Sent: 23 January 2009
Delivery was prompt and the driver was helpful and cheerful, product was in good condition only one tear in the box.

From: Simonjng
in Surrey, UK
Sent: 23 January 2009
Speedy delivery with good online communication - and a great SMS based notification system that allows you to rearrange delivery day at the last minute.

From: Luci
in Beds, UK
Sent: 23 January 2009
I feel i have to make a comment on the delivery service as i was very impressed. i ordered on the sunday and it arrived on the tues. i received emails and text messages updating me at every stage, which i felt was a nice touch. Thank you Kiddicare.

From: Simonjng
in Surrey, UK
Sent: 23 January 2009
Prompt delivery with good online communication and a good SMS base d service to rearrange delivery day at the last minute.

From: jayjay3101
in Bromsgrove U.K.
Sent: 23 January 2009
Wasn't in when they delivered but it was on time on the right day. I collected from the interlink depot but you can rearrange a delivery or collect Very convenient

From: Bluemoon
in Devon, UK
Sent: 23 January 2009
I found Kiddicare service and delivery to be the best I have used They sent me a text when the buggy was sent from their warehouse, I received an email when the buggy left the 'local' courier depot and the whole thing took only 24 hours from order to unpacking it - AMAZING

From: cath
in London UK
Sent: 23 January 2009
Fast dispatching, great delivery service, on time and efficient, and very good in keeping in touch through the process.

From: Julia
in Berkshire
Sent: 23 January 2009
Our pushchair arrived very early - we weren't expecting it until the end of Feb and it arrived at the end of Jan, which whilst a surprise at how much stuff you need to move to accommodate it is great that you don't have to worry about when it will arrive. The text you get to say when it is arriving and asking if you need to change the day is great. The only problem was we are missing some of the delivery and can't get a response from Kiddicare by email or by phone on hold 45mins. With a bit of luck it will be delivered soon as that is what the first delivery driver said would happen.

From: Piline
in Argyll, Scotland
Sent: 23 January 2009
I was very impressed with the fast delivery service, the highchair arrived exactly on the day specified which was 2 days after I ordred it. Product was in excellent condition, no problems with it at all.

From: Big Mac
in Wales
Sent: 22 January 2009
The buggy was ready for use straight out of the box and was delivered on time and as promised by kiddicare.

From: Raffaella
in London, UK
Sent: 22 January 2009
Super fast next day delivery, I was very impressed and also liked the fact that I was sent a text to my mobile advising me the shipment was on its way.

From: The Silver Snorkeller
in London, UK
Sent: 22 January 2009
Delivery was prompt and on time, and the products were packaged well but without using too many materials.

From: Happy Wanderer
in Derbyshire, UK
Sent: 22 January 2009
Delivery was excellent - well within the timescale I had been quoted and the cover arrived well packed and in tact. I had no need to contact Customer Service.

From: Stranger in paradise
in Yorkshire
Sent: 22 January 2009
I was very impressed with the ease of ordering online and with the prompt delivery. I ordered on Saturday morning and everything was at my door by Tuesday.

From: Vicky the vetmum
in Ludgershall, Wilts
Sent: 22 January 2009
My product arrived as promised the following day in perfect condition. I have previously ordered from Kiddicare and had good service each time.

From: Stans Dad
in Rochdale, UK
Sent: 21 January 2009
The stock levels dispalyed on line were way out at the time the order was placed showed 20 when none were available, but the order did arrive as a later email and telephone call promised. No other problems though.

From: Charlie the chocolate lover
in essex uk
Sent: 21 January 2009
kiddicare kept me updated on the delivery and they were spot on, the product was delivered at a good time and my friend was so pleased with packaging it came in.

From: Shaun the Sheep
in County Durham
Sent: 21 January 2009
When I ordered the playden, I was plesently surprised to find it was free delivery and that delivery would be within 2 days. Sure enough, I received a text message and email the next day to inform me the playden would be with me the next working day and it was. I am really pleased with the prompt service and delivery from kiddiecare and I would definitely look to buy from them again.

From: mummy of two
in midlands
Sent: 21 January 2009
Delivery was excellent I paid a little extra for Saturday delivery after ordering the product on Thursday evening. The item came in the time stated before midday and was in excellent condition. All in all a very good shopping experience.

From: BOO
in UK
Sent: 21 January 2009
CUSTOMER SERVICE WELL ONE PERSON LK IS BIGGEST LIAR I HAVE KNOWN. WILL NOT ANSWER EMAILS HOW RUDE OF YOU LK.. YOU TOOK MY MONEY FOR OVER 12 DAYS ON ONE ORDER SAID IT WOULD BE WITH ME ON WED FOR SURE, GUESS WHAT IT NEVER ARRIVED BAD COMMS PASS THE BUCK IF YOU ASK ME.. ITS NOT MY FAULT IF YOUR SITE IS NOT UP TO SCRATCH. HAD TO REORDER SPEND MORE MONEY AND TIME.. I WOULD NEVER BUY FROM THIS SITE AGAIN

From: CJ
in Kildare, Ireland
Sent: 21 January 2009
Delivery was very quick. Living in Rep of Ireland and received the product in 3 working days - very impressed

From: Hya
in Croydon
Sent: 21 January 2009
I ordered via kiddicare, but my order was accepted then cancelled, so I ordered it directly from safety first and it came the following day - excellent delivery time

From: Mum of 4 boys
in Cardiff
Sent: 21 January 2009
Arrived next day, infact the delivery man was on the doorstep at 9am. Really happy with the service I received

From: nannie
in Dyce
Sent: 21 January 2009
Excellant delivery service arrived next day, Only downside is very feeble delivery boxes, as some of my boxedtinned goods were dented.

From: Rita
in Croston
Sent: 21 January 2009
My delivery could not be b etter A few companies could learn from you. The driver was punctial, polite and patient as he had to wait while I took the little one out of the bath first.

From: emilys mummy
in west mids
Sent: 21 January 2009
fantastic1 best online service i have ever recived. ordered 9am thursday products arrived 10.20 on friday. couldnt get much better

From: paul
in manchester
Sent: 21 January 2009
Excellent delivery service. This item arrived on day 2 after order despite ordering late in the day. Brilliant service and price

From: Neil
in North Yorkshire
Sent: 21 January 2009
The order arrived on the presciibed day. Unfortunately it had arrived damaged. However when I rang customer services a replacement was arranged for exchange within 2 days. Your staff were both helpful and efficient.

From: Diawl
in Sealand, UK
Sent: 20 January 2009
Very prompt delivery. Text message was sent when the items were dispatched. The prices on this website are very competitive and I have to say they were the cheapest we could find beating a major high street retailer by 100. If youre not sure about ordering of a web site I can say this site is great and would highly recommend.

From: Kitten
in Cannock, Staffordshire, UK
Sent: 20 January 2009
The delivery service is second to non. Very fast next day service, the product arrived well packed and in excellent condition. The delivery driver who delivered to me was so very friendly and so helpul which was nice.

From: Clare
in London
Sent: 20 January 2009
Excellent efficiency. I ordered on Wed, received notification for delivery on Thurs, rescheduled by text for Friday they arrived when expected.

From: Emstick
in Cornwall
Sent: 20 January 2009
Delivery was extremely prompt, came a day earlier than expected. Really pleased and will definelty be recommending this site

From: Gem
in Nottingham
Sent: 20 January 2009
Product came within 2days and we got a message as soon as the item had been dispatched. Arrived in perfect condition and couldnt have been better. Great service

From: Excited mum to be
in West Sussex GB
Sent: 20 January 2009
Delivery was prompt and in good condition. Customer services were very friendly and helpfull when I called.

From: droopy
in dunfermline, scotland
Sent: 20 January 2009
Excellent delivery and communication as always. Love that I can get it delivered to work address as some sites won't allow this.

From: Ukkangy
in Bucks
Sent: 20 January 2009
I was pleased to see how quickly the product turned up but was very dis appointed and angry when I was not in to receive the product so I had to pay an additional 11 to get the product to me the next day. This was the only option I could go for as I wasn't around the following weekdays to receive the delivery. With the depot being so far away and having multiples, life is expensive enough but I had no choice. Rather annoying when I had already paid a delivery charge. Why not use Parcel force - they don't charge and have more local depots This would put me off using Kiddicare again.

From: Jodie, Renting for Rascals
in Birmingham, UK
Sent: 20 January 2009
Delivery great, no problems. Product was obviously ex-display even though ordered from new. Very slow responses to emails and long ring out times when trying to call through. Eventually sorted although never an explanation as to why I was sent this not from new and never really an appology. Will use Kiddicare again but really hope never any more problems as prices are great, reliable delivery and easy to use website with the range of equipment I require.

From: mummyto3girls
in herts
Sent: 20 January 2009
I order buggy on sunday and it arrived on tuesday morning.It arrived it good condition.The customer service is brilliant,I would tell my friends to buy from here.

From: newniepg
in South Wales
Sent: 20 January 2009
We ordered the cot on Wednesday at about 10.30am and at 9.00am the next morning we had a knock on the door to signal that it had arrived Very prompt and helpful service. We had a small problem at first placing our order as the website crashed half-way through, but a quick phone call to customer services sorted it out.

From: Tattitiger
in worcs, uk
Sent: 20 January 2009
My delivery came the day I expected it to...good communication, well-packaged...driver was helpful. Overall, I was delighted and will use kiddicare again

From: Hannahbrom
in Liverpool
Sent: 20 January 2009
This is the second item I have had delivered from Kiddicare and again it arrived quickly. The text message to confirm dispatch and delivery is very good.

From: Verity
in West Midlands
Sent: 20 January 2009
Delivery was prompt, arrived in good condition, customer service via email very quick and helpful, however Kiddicare is not so quick at answering the phone which was frustrating after several attempts and for ringing for what felt like ages.

From: Tracey M
in St. Helens
Sent: 20 January 2009
excellent delivery. Ordered weds night after 9.00 received by Friday dinner...superb delivery service.

From: flower power
in Northants
Sent: 19 January 2009
Kidd icare.com website is easy to navigate and very user friendly. The delivery service is second to none, I placed my order online one afternoon and my goods arrived the next morning.... fantastic

From: redmel
in Cheshire
Sent: 19 January 2009
I will definitely use Kiddicare again. The website was extremely easy to navigate and buy from, the product arrived super quick and in perfect condition.

From: Lucky MT
in Herts
Sent: 19 January 2009
I cannot belive how fantastic the service was from Kiddicare. We received the product within 2 days of ordering and we were kept fully up to date with the status of the order from start to finish. Better than other internet competitors we have had the misfortune to shop with in the past.

From: Lynn
in Reading. England
Sent: 19 January 2009
Delivery was amazing. Ordered Sunday pm and it was delivered by 10am Tuesday morning. Very well packedged. Could not fault this.

From: Minxos Superstar
in Barnehurst, Kent.
Sent: 19 January 2009
Delivery was speedy as always. We were advised when the order was dispatched and reminded on the morning of delivery, plus given the option to delay delivery to another day if needed. Order arrived in perfect condition, not a dented box in sight.

From: Gillste
in Manchester UK
Sent: 19 January 2009
First class service next day for just a small fee, i will definetley use Kiddicare.com again i am stll in shock how easy and quick the whole order was to complete and courier was very pleasant.

From: Ju Ju
in West Midlands
Sent: 19 January 2009
I was very impressed with the speed of delivery, it arrived within two days of ordering, and in good condition.

From: Louise the Childminder
in Oxfordshire, England
Sent: 19 January 2009
I can't say enough good things about the swiftness of my delivery, I ordered it one day and it was delivered the next day Great service with no battered packaging. I'm a very happy customer and will be using this site for all of my child safety needs as I'm a Childminder.

From: 1sttimemum
in herts
Sent: 19 January 2009
Delivery was brilliant, got a text to tell me delivery was on its way, came a couple of days after ordering.

From: Maddie and Sophia's mum
in Hampshire, UK
Sent: 18 January 2009
The service from Kiddicare was excellent. The products were delivered on time, exactly when they were expected and in a perfect condition. I have recently received terrible service from another online childrens retailer and I can safely say that I will only be using Kiddicare in the future.

From: Paul
in Bishop Auckland
Sent: 18 January 2009
Service was exceptional, I ordered Monday evening, had an email and text on Tuesday confirming dispatch and it arrived on Wednesday. Can't ask for a speedier service.

From: Angelina Ballerina
in Poole, Dorset UK
Sent: 18 January 2009
Prompt delivery and even a free re-delivery when I missed them the first time. Product arrived in excellent condition.

From: Happy mum
in South East England
Sent: 18 January 2009
Ordered Sun arrived Tues. Box was intact - impressive turnaround - considering Mothercare quote at least 5 days delivery.

From: proud of it
in Plymouth, Devon UK
Sent: 18 January 2009
First class service as always. My goods arrived within 48hours of ordering and I didn't request any special delivery, it was also sale time for Kiddicare. The courier was wonderful too, very polite and courteous. Excellent service from start to finish. Thank you everyone.

From: Samantha and Baby Joshua
in Southampton, UK
Sent: 18 January 2009
It did take a little longer than expected to arrive, but it was free postage and the item was on sale so I was more than happy to wait.

From: Laura
in York
Sent: 18 January 2009
Delivery was very fast, I also used the online tracking service which was helpful. The bed arrived in great condition Kiddicare also let us know by phone that the order had been despatched. Very good service.

From: L's mum
in Cambridge
Sent: 18 January 2009
The product took the longest estimate to arrive - it would have been better if it was prompter and it meant a whole day waiting in. The delivery text was good. An estimated say 2 hour time window would be better.

From: First time dad
in Teesside
Sent: 18 January 2009
Arrived in good time but the clip from the hood was snapped. I contacted customer service by email, and the quick response and resolution was fantastic.

From: J
in South Wales
Sent: 18 January 2009
This was our 2nd order from Kiddicare. Both times we opted for a Saturday delivery because we both work and they were large items. Can't fault Kiddicare.com. The whole experience has been painless and we're very impressed. You get emails and text messages confirming dispatch and again to let you know that the item is going to be delivered on day as a reminder.

From: Daniela
in Manchester
Sent: 18 January 2009
My delivery was amazingly prompt and I was delighted when I was given a price match by customer services who also answered the phone promptly. But 10 days later and I am still waiting for this to be honoured. I was finally refunded today, but only for around 8, whereas I was supposed to get about 70 I am not happy about this at all and I hope this is resolved soon, otherwise I will end up giving the pushchair back, used and all, because it is not at the price agreed.

From: Coza
in Sheffield
Sent: 18 January 2009
as mentioned before, I have now purchased many items from Kiddicare and I can only recommend this site along with many parents I am sure Prompt delivery and great price which helps since babies are so expensive...

From: Loving motherhood
in London
Sent: 18 January 2009
Customer Service over the phone to check product was definitely in stock was very good. Delivery perfect - within 48 hours of order and the text notification was very helpful. Excellent overall and we've shopped at Kiddicare again because of this. Only slight disappointment was that the price was a bit higher than 2 other sites including TescoDirect so would be good if Kiddicare price matched. thank you.

From: mrs young 123
in belfast
Sent: 17 January 2009
delievery was fantastic i ordered it on sunday night late and by 9 o clock tuesday morning it was at my door in Belfast excellent fast delievery

From: Jane
in Wimbledon
Sent: 17 January 2009
Truly great delivery service. We received a series of helpful text messages to let us know that our package was on its way and when to expect it. We weren't in when the first attempt was made to deliver it but the delivery company automatically rearranged delivery for the next day. Perfect.

From: AshPat
in London
Sent: 17 January 2009
Delivery was fantastic and free next day delivery It doesn't get any better Prompt and product arrived in good codition.

From: mrs young 123
in belfast
Sent: 17 January 2009
extreamly fast delievery fantastic service was excellent and would be strongly recommended to my family and friends in the uk, delievry to belfast is great next day.

From: Madmimi
in South Wales
Sent: 17 January 2009
The cot arrived on the day I wanted at 9am, so didn't have to stay in. No damage was done to the cot.

From: Oakfunnell
in Glasgow, Scotland
Sent: 17 January 2009
Delivery was good and quite quick. First horse had mis-alligned orders, so had to e-mail pictures and then we arranged a new delivery and collection of the old one. Service pretty good, no complaints.

From: Joes Mummy
in Lincolnshire
Sent: 17 January 2009
I have ordered from Kiddicare twice now and on both occasions the delivery service has been fast and the products have arrived in perfect condition.

From: AKW
in Essex, UK
Sent: 17 January 2009
Delivery was prompt easy to arrange for a day that suited us. Product arrived in perfect condition.

From: Beckyboo
in Lincolnshire UK
Sent: 17 January 2009
delivery on date specified at a reasonable time. didn't have to wait in all day. product arrived in perfect condition. over all very good service.

From: spangles
in sussex
Sent: 17 January 2009
Very prompt delivery, exact day it said it should be from the time ordered Product arrived in good condition and customer service were helpful and polite when rang with query pr ior to delivery.

From: ms Lloyd
in Bristol
Sent: 16 January 2009
extremely good customer service. i was contacted twice by text message so at no point was i wondering what was going on and it was delivered on the date stated

From: Paul's photos
in Torpoint
Sent: 16 January 2009
The delivery and tracking of the order was excellent. Customer service over one small query was first class

From: jassie
in Somerset England
Sent: 16 January 2009
Seat was delivered the day it was promised. Very pleased with all contact with Kiddicare, very professional company. Have already recommended it to friends and one ordered straight away.

From: DanielsDad
in England
Sent: 16 January 2009
Excellent as per usual, product arrived quickly and received a discount after the price was reduced the day after I had placed my order. Thanks again.

From: Cymraes
in North Wales
Sent: 16 January 2009
Delivery was very prompt. I am pleased with the whole buying process and will certainly try kiddiecare again.

From: Leya
in Berkshire, UK
Sent: 16 January 2009
Service was great. Arrived promptly and well packaged. Even got a phone confirmation automated that product had been dispatched.

From: Bubbles39
in Essex
Sent: 16 January 2009
I have ordered from Kiddicare before and hadn't had a ny problems and will order future products as they offer a prompt and reliable service. Products alway arrive in perfect condition. Thank you again

From: maggie
in glasgow scotland
Sent: 16 January 2009
delivery very fast. fab condition. no car seat though out of stock but cu stomer services have said we should receive next week.

From: Alan
in Co Kildare Ireland
Sent: 16 January 2009
Have to save the quality of service and delivery is fantastic. 3 working days to get from UK to Ireland, excellent

From: Michele
in Gloucester, UK
Sent: 16 January 2009
Great Delivery - exactly when they said it would arrive product arrived in good condition with minimal packaging

From: Sam's mum
in Limehouse, London
Sent: 16 January 2009
Kiddicare always delivers very p romptly and is very good about texting to let you know when your product will be delivered. Very reliable merchant.

From: Mumofone
in Southfields, London, UK
Sent: 16 January 2009
Very speedy delivery. Thought having a text in regards to the delivery very handy and proffesional. Chair arrived in perfect condition.

From: Mamapam
in Watford,UK
Sent: 16 January 2009
The product arrived alot sooner than I expected considering there was a tecnical problem with orders placed at Amazon. That impressed me seeing as I was really looking forward to nursing in comfort.

From: Emilys Mummy
in Stoke-on-Trent
Sent: 16 January 2009
Product arrived superfast and in perfect condition. Customer Service was prompt, friendly and very helpful - thanks.

From: Sam's mum
in Limehouse, London
Sent: 16 January 2009
Kiddicare always delivers promptly and we have never had any problems with the products we've bought.

From: Sandie - Nanna to Five
in Exeter, Devon
Sent: 16 January 2009
I cannot praise Kiddicare highly enough. Having browsed the net for hours on Wednesday night I finally ordered the Cybex Sandro, received a telephone call on Thursday to say that it would be delivered Friday. The parcel was delivered before 1pm in perfect condition. Thanks again Kiddicare. Highly recommended.

From: Yummy Mummy
in West London
Sent: 15 January 2009
I was well informed via email and text message the status of my product. Delivery was prompt and came when promised. No problems for me.

From: Marymary
in Kirkcaldy,Fife
Sent: 15 January 2009
the delivery was very prompt im extremely happy with the service and will be ordering more things in the future.

From: CeriBump
in Rhondda, Wales
Sent: 15 January 2009
Excellent delivery. Exactly on time as promised and great communication too. Thanks I will be sure to order again.

From: mum of twins
in high wycombe
Sent: 15 January 2009
took a couple of days to arrive, recieved a t ext the night before to say that they had been dispatched. Bought from kiddicare lots of times and I have never had a problem Great company

From: Ribenaberry
in London
Sent: 15 January 2009
The product arrived in good condition but despite getting emails and text messages saying the item would arrive 'tomorrow' it was the day after that it actually arrived - quite annoying since I waited in all day for it

From: Moonwalker 11
in Newport Pagnell, Bucks
Sent: 15 January 2009
Kiddicare, you're brilliant The online ordering process was very straightforward. I received an email to confirm the order and another to let me know the order had been processed and was on it's way to me.I also received a text message to confirm that the order would be delivered in the next couple of days.I ordered on a Friday and received the product the following Tuesday. What service

From: Toby's Mum
in Hants, UK
Sent: 15 January 2009
Very impressive service. Ordered Thurs, arrived Sat monrning. Did pay for sat delivery but worth it.

From: Doogs
in Ayr Scotland
Sent: 15 January 2009
Easy and uncomplicated order system and very quick efficient delivery. More companies should take a leaf out of their book - thanks Kiddicare for a fantastic order.

From: Sarz
in South Yorkshire
Sent: 15 January 2009
Fantastic service. Having the option to have it delivered elsewhere and also receiving the text when it would arrive is very useful. Would defintely buy from Kiddicare again

From: shelly
in burton on trent
Sent: 15 January 2009
i must admit when i found out it was 5.99 delivery i thought it was a little steep compaed to most places.however i soon changed my minddelivery was very quick and helpful.i got an email saying the chair had been dispatched,then i also got a txt.i got a txt the day it was delivered saying delivery was scheduled that day and it gave me the option of choosing a diffrent day if inconviniant,and about 10 min before it arrived i got a phone call asking if someone was availible to take the deliver stilli think this is exellent.item arrived in great condition too.

From: Happy Parent
in Scotland, UK
Sent: 15 January 2009
Ki ddicare kept us well informed from the point of order right through to delivery, which was next day. Great service, especially considering it was in the middle of the Christmas rush

From: AJ
in Bedfordshie UK
Sent: 14 January 2009
The service and delivery from Kiddicare.com has been nothing less than outstanding. Easy to order, cheaper than the actual manufacturer and delivery within 48 hours.

From: Manda
in warwickshire
Sent: 14 January 2009
As ever we are really please with the product, price and efficient delivery and service from Kiddicare Many thanks

From: JaneRog
in London
Sent: 14 January 2009
Delivery was excellent, especially as we'd already placed an indentical order with a competitor which was taking up to 11 weeks to deliver cancelled that one, kiddicare delivered within 3 working days. The only problems have been that we are missing the car seat included in the package which is vital if I have to bring baby back from hospital, though we're planning a home birth. Also the pattern of the prampushchair textile set was different colour to the one advertised. Should have had a response within 24 hours, but still waiting 2 days later. I would still order again from Kiddicare though, pretty good service and you can actually talk to customer services.

From: Amy
in Thanet, Kent.
Sent: 14 January 2009
Delivery was excellent and on time, product was well packed in box no damage. Only downside is when product was thought to be faulty I e-mailed the customer service and didn't get a reply which was quite a shame.

From: hedge.witch
in aspley, nottingham uk
Sent: 14 January 2009
delivery came on day secified - and sods law came when on school run - left note for driver - left where said

From: Bean's Mum
in London
Sent: 14 January 2009
Kiddicare are fantastic, can't recommend them highly enough for speed, efficiency and ease of ordering

From: Happy Mum
in South Yorkshire
Sent: 14 January 2009
Delivery extremely prompt, excellent customer service when I have emailed. Would be helpful if when ordering the form allowed you to put where to deliver in case you weren't in, to save me sticking a note on the door Well packaged.

From: Paula
in Yorkshire
Sent: 14 January 2009
Yet again Kiddicare delivery service was excellent. Love the update via text to let you know it is on its way

From: Toddler Taxi
in Devon
Sent: 14 January 2009
Here within 24 hours. Kiddicare is the only company we've dealt with that consistently comes up with the goods in record time and for a great price.

From: jay mum to be the forth time
in tamworth
Sent: 14 January 2009
if all delieveries were this fast id be over the moon was very shocked i ordered the item in the afternoon by quater past 8 the next mornin the item had arrived

From: CJA
in London, UK
Sent: 14 January 2009
Extremely prompt delivery and fantastic communication - I received a text message to say the item was on its way and then another text if I wanted to change the day of delivery. The best online shopping delivery experience in a long time

From: Uncle Waqar
in Birmingham, UK
Sent: 14 January 2009
The delivery on this product was excellent- I ordered on a saturday afternoon before christmas and imagined I'd have to wait until the new year to receive it but it was at my door on Tuesday. Very happy indeed.

From: Nigel
in Haywards Heath, West Sussex, UK
Sent: 14 January 2009
We have bought several items from Kiddicare and once again the speed and quality of the service they offer was excellent.

From: 1st time parents
in Essex
Sent: 14 January 2009
It was delivered in such good time and with such ease that it was unbelievable no waiting in all day it arrived 1st thing as advised.

From: JO
in Blackpool
Sent: 14 January 2009
Kiddicare was fantastic - ordered the car seat and it arrived the following morning - service and delivery excellent

From: JP
in uk
Sent: 14 January 2009
delivery was prompt but item was broken - i already have 2 so knew this and arranged a return. 6 weeks later i am still waiting for a refund fron kiddicare and they have stopped even replying to emails. no option but to recover money through the credit card company. First times we used kiddicare they were great, but this time they just don't care.

From: Louise Ashdown
in Ipswich, Suffolk
Sent: 13 January 2009
Very impressed. Delivery was a couple of days before I thought it woul d be Product arrived in immaculate condition and customer services were very helpful indeed.

From: Jay on the 19th green
in Berkshire, UK
Sent: 13 January 2009
Service and delivery was excellent. Nothing is better than reliable service and will definately be using kiddicare again and recommending them to friends and family Thanks

From: Sue Lynn
in London, UK
Sent: 13 January 2009
Delivery was prompt but they neglected to ring the bell to my apartment and hence we had to personally collect it from the guardhouse of our development, dragging it 20metres to the apartment. Their delivery service definitely is a little sly. My apartment is located 3 storeys up

From: Cheeky Charley
in South Wales UK
Sent: 13 January 2009
It to ok me minutes to order and came within two days and was informed within a day that the item had been dispatched fab

From: Gem
in Guernsey, Channel Islands
Sent: 13 January 2009
I placed my order on friday afternoon and was shocked to see the delivery man at my door on tuesday morning...especially because i live in the Channel Islands...i expected to have at least a weeks wait till it arrived.

From: ochtulloch
in Shropshire
Sent: 13 January 2009
Arrived promptly and as promised, in perfect condition. Loved the text message service telling us when it was coming.

From: Kougar
in Yarm, North Yorks
Sent: 13 January 2009
The delivery arrived the next day as stated, and I was very impressed with how much delivery information you receive - so you know exactly what is happening. Product was in perfect condition. The Customer Service was second to none - excellent

From: Mamma Mia
in Parma, Italy
Sent: 13 January 2009
Excellent service. Boxes were immaculate and delivery very prompt. Kiddicare was recommended by a friend and I will pass on the recommendation.

From: Lena
in North London
Sent: 13 January 2009
Delivery was very prompt. I got it the next day after ordering. I am very happy with it. I have tried other online retailer beforewhich I'm not going to name it to purchase my bugaboo bee and found their service was extremely bad, I would say it was a disaster, it was like talking to a machine. But Kiddicare was great and value for moneey so I would recommend my friends them.

From: Cleaningbear
in Brighton UK
Sent: 13 January 2009
Saturday delivery came exactly on time. Texted me beforehand to let me know it had been dispatched. No complaints whatsoever.

From: Ian
in Glasgow Scotland
Sent: 13 January 2009
From ordering to delivery the service was one of the best on line experiences I have had. Text update to let me know the seat had been dispatched and delivered when promised. For all kid requirements we will be a customer for life

From: carters in the lakes
in cumbria, england
Sent: 12 January 2009
delivery from kiddicare was second to none arrived within 48 hours ofordering and was well packaged. good communication from kiddicare, highly recommended.

From: Skoons
in Bristol
Sent: 12 January 2009
Ordered on Sunday night, and delivered on Tuesday, fantastic service. The texts from the courier make delivery so easy.

From: cumbria
in cumbria
Sent: 12 January 2009
Fab fab fab fab fab even with snow it was delivered the next day we even got a call to say it was on its way

From: According to Pete
in Scotland
Sent: 12 January 2009
Superfast delivery, ordered one day, delivered the next day. The product was in excellent condition on delivery.

From: Noah's mum
in Falkirk
Sent: 12 January 2009
service was very good. I have used your site twice and have been impressed with your service. I especially like mobile phone text service that you provide when delivering goods.

From: Stephen
in Dublin
Sent: 12 January 2009
Excellent delivery service. I ordered this on a Monday afternoon and it was delivered in Dublin on Thursday morning.

From: sarahb
in fife
Sent: 12 January 2009
delivery was exactly when told, product was in excellent condition when arrived. would def use kiddicare again

From: cumbria
in cumbria
Sent: 12 January 2009
10 out of 10 for de livery and service ordered on tuesday am it was delivered wednesday am even though we had 6 of snow way to go interlink and kiddicare

From: Jamkat
in Lindford, Hampshire
Sent: 12 January 2009
The best service I have had from internet shopping. Lots of messages to say what was happening and was with us in 48 hours. Wow Will definately use this site again.

From: Mum of 2
in Essex
Sent: 12 January 2009
Delivery of our buggy was extremely prompt we ordered it on the Sunday and it was delivered the following Tuesdayand it arrived in good condition.

From: Becky
in Wirral
Sent: 12 January 2009
Fantastic service, very quick and I was kept informed accurately with regards to dispatch and delivery -a fabulous website with very competitive prices. I will recommend kiddicare and use them again.

From: Shellby
in Grimsby uk
Sent: 12 January 2009
Delivery was on time as quoted and arrived in fantastic condition very pleased with whole service i have received makes a change these days thank you very much would definately use again in the future and will recommend.

From: Yummy Mummy
in Ayrshire, Scotland
Sent: 12 January 2009
I ordered the seat on a saturday so should have received it on the tuesday but it wasn't delivered till the wednesday. Apart from that I was happy with the product.

From: kev
in Cardiff, South Wales. UK
Sent: 12 January 2009
faultless delivery, next day with a text message read out over my home phone confimring dispatch. excellent service

From: Evelyne
in Ascot
Sent: 12 January 2009
I was really pleased with the product received but I was even more pleased with the service provided with Kiddicare Ordered the product one early afternoon, received a phone call that evening around 7pm. The phone call was actually a text which was electronically read to me announcing me that Kiddicare has dispatched my product for next working day delivery....What, you mean tomorrow I asked myself. Couldn't be really as I didn't ask for next day delivery and you normally have to order before lunch anyway. But there it came, 11 am next morning, the courier arrived with my delivery. I don't know if I was lucky with such speedy delivery or if it's always that way but I can assure you that I will definitely use Kiddicare again. I love the website which gives lots of details and reviews on each product and the serv ice was excellent.

From: Rah
in Lincoln
Sent: 12 January 2009
Exellent, arrived two days after i ordered and i got a text message the day before so i knew when it was coming.

From: Speedy
in Surrey UK
Sent: 12 January 2009
The fastest and most efficient delivery of anything I've ever ordered I placed the order on the afternoon of day 1 and it was delivered in the morning of day 2.

From: MoApple
in Herts, UK
Sent: 11 January 2009
Delivery was very quick, and carseat arrived in perfect condition. Liked that the website stated that the seat was in stock when ordering so I knew that it was available immediately.

From: Lisab
in Derby, UK
Sent: 11 January 2009
Delivery service of Kiddicare is fantastic. Unpresidented. Kiddicare has never let me down. This is the 2nd time I have purchased a car seat from this provider. I have already recommended Kiddicare to some friends. Will certainly use this provider again. Very happy. Many thanks.

From: Dinga
in Nottinghamshire
Sent: 11 January 2009
Outstanding service, ordered around 5pm on Monday and received the buggy on Wednesday I watched the You Tube clip before purchasing and this helped me make my decision to purchase the buggy. Highly recommend Kiddicare

From: Felix
in North Wales
Sent: 11 January 2009
Delivery arrived as promised, text messages and e-mails to say when order had been despatched and when it would be delivered, arrived in good condition and packed well. Cheapest price from 5 comparisons. Would definately order from Kiddicare again.

From: Doris
in Sussex, England
Sent: 11 January 2009
The delivery was excellant. It arrived within 48 hrs of me placing my order. I left a note asking for the product to be left in my porch, and this was done. Thank you.

From: Lemo
in Dublin
Sent: 11 January 2009
Delivery was prompt and very reasonable. Living in ROI, means that delivery from UK sites is often impossible or very expensive. Not this time. Thanks.

From: Olivia's Mummy
in Lincolnshire
Sent: 11 January 2009
I have the highest regard for Kiddicare's service and delivery. I have ordered a number of products from the shop over the internet, and all been delivered in immpecable condition, right on time usually next day delivery depending on the time of day it the order was placed. Doesn't beat visiting the store in perso n though I continue to be a loyal customer.

From: junebaby
in london
Sent: 11 January 2009
I bought the car seat at a bargain price compared to all other major retailers, plus the service from kiddicare was fantastic, I ordered the car seat Monday lunchtime, the website was really user-friendly and super quick, and received it the morning after needless to say, I'll certainly recommend them to all my friends.

From: Momma
in Derby
Sent: 11 January 2009
Excellent service and next day delivery. Arrived in excellent condition. Have recommended Kiddicar e.com to my son and his partner who expect their 1st baby this summer

From: Warm as Toast
in London
Sent: 10 January 2009
Accurate Delivery details given before ordering. Very helpful, allowed instruction to leave with neighbours and were followed to a T.

From: Yummy Mummy
in Dundee Scotland
Sent: 10 January 2009
I have bought things from kiddicare for the last 2years and have yet to be unsatisfied. A prompt, friendly and reliable service. Recommend them to every parent.

From: Smiffy
in Bexhill on Sea
Sent: 10 January 2009
Excellent service and delivery again. Good communication and quick despatch are appreciated. Product arrived in perfect condition.

From: highland mummy
in Inverness, Scotland
Sent: 10 January 2009
Great service from Kiddicare again-even in the North of Scotland we get our goods within 2 days which always impresses me

From: Mum on the run
in Bideford, Devon
Sent: 10 January 2009
Service from Kiddicare was excellant. Order placed on Sunday morning and on my doorstep at 9.30 am Tuesday. Thats what I call service.

From: TC
in West Sussex
Sent: 10 January 2009
Very quick delivery with 2 layer packing, received a text to advise that item had been despatched and also follow up with email, excellent service and I would certainly not hesitate to use Kiddicare again.

From: Mum of two cheeky girls
in Cornwall
Sent: 10 January 2009
Prompt delivery and good communications throughout the sale, however the after sales customer service was slow, blunt and frustrating. The only way to talk to customer services is via email or live help. I tried both methods and although you receive email response in 24 hours it was less than helpful the response to my question more bordering on patronizing. Live help was more useful once I finally got through to somebody but they were obviously dealing with several people at once which is why they asked me to email in pictures of the chair and told me that they hadn't realised there was any difference. Customer service s failed to understand that the chair they have photographed isn't the same one as you will get The most help I got was when I spoke to an actual person at the Kiddicare store... who kindly told me that it must be that Kiddicare has not updated the photo to the new design to match the stock they are selling in store. Have told Kiddicare and hope it will change soon

From: Highland Mummy
in Inverness, Scotland
Sent: 10 January 2009
Great speedy delivery as always-I usually expect to wait at least 5 working days with where we live but Kiddicare always get the goods to us in 2 days

From: rainbow0753
in crewe
Sent: 09 January 2009
recieved an email when was dispatched and when being delivered ordered it tuesday evening recieved it thursday morning

From: shrek
in S Glos
Sent: 09 January 2009
The product arrived in perfect condition and in a very speedy time especially as it was a few weeks before christmas

From: sara
in swansea
Sent: 09 January 2009
i ordered this product on friday night and it was dispatched on monday and delivered tues. this is the 2nd time i have used kiddicare and ive been a very happy customer twice.

From: Emma
in Burford, England
Sent: 09 January 2009
Excellent service - I was texted to ask when I wanted my delivery. I delayed it by a day as I knew I would be out and it arrived promptly the next day.

From: ruby
in leicestershire
Sent: 09 January 2009
delivery was promt and arrived in good condition would order from them again and would recommend to a friend

From: Nicolelouise-my baby
in Aberdeen
Sent: 09 January 2009
Brilliant condisering that it came from near enough bottom of england to the north east of scotland in 24 hours, cant say any better then that, can we

From: Honeybubbles
in East Lothian
Sent: 08 January 2009
Delivery was not prompt. The product arrived in good condition. I am very disappointed at the delay in receiving delivery - we waited in for 3 frustrating days. I've always been very happy with the Kiddicare delivery service but not sure that I will be ordering again from the site.

From: first time mum
in kent, UK
Sent: 08 January 2009
I have used kiddicare a few times now and I can not fault their customer service or delivery. Deliveries are very fast and customer service very friendly and helpful. Thank you

From: Busy Mum
in Bedford UK
Sent: 08 January 2009
As always - top service from Kiddicare - would recomend them all day long to anyone Thanks Kiddicare

From: Michelle
in Cornwall
Sent: 08 January 2009
Delivery was prompt and arrived in good condition. I had been in quite a quandry as to what type of pram to purchase as my toddler still likes to have the occasional ride. I am so pleased with this pram and the added purchase of the ride on which fits beautifully. It has saved having to look at twin buggies which would have proved difficult when accessing shop premises. This way my daughter can hop onoff and take some ownership of her new brothersister.

From: Pregers and loving it.
in East Sussex, UK.
Sent: 08 January 2009
Arrived in perfect condition and before the expected delivery date. It arrived in a huge box, however when you open it, the pieces can be taken out separately and they're li ghtweight handy if you live in a flat with stairs to go up.

From: charlie
in west country
Sent: 08 January 2009
Excellent delivery service. I ordered on boxing day and seats arrived on 30th December you cannot beat that and the delivery driver was a gent.

From: Tim the blissfull sleeper
in Midlands, UK
Sent: 08 January 2009
Delivery was superb, very quick, well packaged and was nice to receive an email informing us of dispatch doen't happen alot with other sellers

From: clueless mum
in Manchester, England
Sent: 07 January 2009
Excellent delivery service with text message giving me the option to change my delivery date. Thank you

From: Claire
in Surrey
Sent: 07 January 2009
Excellent delivery service and notification of when the delivery will be, with the option to change delivery day if required.

From: New mummy
in Hertfordshire
Sent: 07 January 2009
Delivery was prompt, the product arrived but was damanged. Kiddicare customer services arranged a prompt no fuss exchange - the new chair was perfect. great service.

From: Pootle20
in Derby
Sent: 07 January 2009
Kiddicare are always brilliant, they are so friendly if you call up for help, they are willing to do anything and the staff are so helpful. It always arrives promptly and thats why I have used them for everything for my baby to date. The store is amazing too

From: Morag
in Cumbria
Sent: 07 January 2009
As always, Kiddicare have delivered promptly and the goods have always arrived in excellent condition. Keep up the good work Have recommended Kiddicare to all my friends and colleagues who have or are expecting children.

From: kayls mother 2 be
in edinburgh scotland
Sent: 07 January 2009
I ordered the pram on monday night and i received a text message the night before it was delivered, which was great. Was very pleased with the order process and was really pleased it could be sent to an alternative address.

From: Monster Munch
in Birmingham, UK
Sent: 07 January 2009
Delivery was great... text messages were sent confirming that the delivery would be the next day, which it was Very good communication meant it felt worth waiting in for the delivery rather than with other companies.. waiting around wondering if it will actually turn up at all

From: meimei
in Wiltshire
Sent: 07 January 2009
The delivery is fast and efficient. I haven't use it. It is a bit heavy. But when it fits in my Silver cross jet sport pram, it looks beautiful. It is the cheapest price that I can find via the internet.

From: Lyn-Mully
in Ashford,Kent
Sent: 07 January 2009
My delivery came on the day that was stated and i was able to track the items easily. The product arrived in great condition.

From: Happyfamily
in London
Sent: 07 January 2009
We can't believe how fast this arrived, fantastic. However it was left with a neighbour fine but no card though the door to tell us where it was. Thankfully the text message had said it was to be delivered so I checked online tracking which told me it had been delivered to a neighbour.

From: Jayley
in Southampton UK
Sent: 07 January 2009
Customer services were so helpful in answering my questions before purchase and it was delivered exactly when it was supposed to be. I will be more than happy to use Kiddicare again for future purchases.

From: Mummy of two beautiful girls
in Essex
Sent: 07 January 2009
The service I recieved from Kiddicare was excellent. They replied promptly to my order and the highchair arrived the very next day. Excellent company thank you very much

From: fifibuffet
in Dundee, Scotland
Sent: 06 January 2009
The delivery was prompt and the text messaging service to inform of dispatch and delivery was a great idea. The product arrived well packaged and in good condition.

From: alan
in worcester, england
Sent: 06 January 2009
Excellent delivery, item was delivered within 36 hours from order As quick and easy as buying from the high street with the added advantage of a cheaper price. Will use again, thanks to the friendly staff who took my order.

From: Ally
in Lightwater, UK
Sent: 06 January 2009
The service was excellent. I was kept informed of the progress on shipping and it was delivered dead on time ready for me to wrap for christmas. Also because Kiddicare allowed it to be left with a neighbour, I didnt have to bundle my son in the car to travel the 1.5 hour journey to pick it up from the depot Will buy from them again

From: Aine
in Newbury, Berks.
Sent: 06 January 2009
As usual, excellent delivery service from Kiddicare.com. I continue to highly recommend the website to all my friends

From: librarian jo
in Sheffield, UK
Sent: 06 January 2009
Super fast delivery - we ordered over new year too. Excellent condition no need to use customer service.

From: Kathy
in UK
Sent: 06 January 2009
Delivery of this product was excellent. Review posted on Amazon immediately after unpacking products ordered.

From: Mik
in London
Sent: 06 January 2009
delivery was prompt. excellent. ordered at 11 and delivered at 930 the day after for no extra charge. great service especially as it was christmas eve

From: Caroline
in UK
Sent: 05 January 2009
Fantastic service, received plenty of notification about delivery and it came the following day before 9am.

From: El
in Hertford, Herts UK
Sent: 05 January 2009
Delivery within 2 days - very prompt, especially considering it was over the holiday period. Product arrived in good condition. Only comment is that it would be useful to have a delivery slot - even just AM or PM as we had to stay in all day to receive the pushchair.

From: Nick
in Leeds, UK
Sent: 05 January 2009
Very good - next day delivery with mobile text to confirm despatch. Product well packaged and all parts in box

From: Daisybear
in Edinburgh
Sent: 05 January 2009
This was delivered in record time. I ordered it on 30th Dec and though I would hsave to wait until the New Year. Instead I received very prompt texts and next day delivery. this service level was ll the way down to the delivery man who followed followed my storage instructions I had left as I had to pop out to the letter. Most impressive and well worth the higher delivery charges than else where.

From: Big Bump
in Warrington, England
Sent: 05 January 2009
The service from Kiddicare has been excellent. The delivery was prompt, product in good condition and emails that keep you posted on where your order is up to. Flawless.

From: Gwen
in Glasgow
Sent: 05 January 2009
No problem with delivery - arrived when it said it would. Pram was boxed up very securely and it was very easy to set up. Even my husband could have done it

From: lucy
in nottingham
Sent: 05 January 2009
orded this cot on new years eve and it was delivered the morning of the 1st didnt expect it to come till at least the 6th, very eficient.

From: Satisfied mum
in Lincolnshire, UK
Sent: 05 January 2009
Yes delivery was very prompt on this occasion however on my previous order I was disappointed when I stayed in all day according to delivery timescales only to be left waiting another three days for no given reason.I have not been put off though due to excellent value for money and free delivery on my two items.Both items arrived in good condition.

From: Grandma
in Buckinghamshire
Sent: 05 January 2009
You have a very good ordering, checking and delivery service.Our house can be difficult to find, but the courier phoned ahead and that made it easy.

From: Jo
in South Wales
Sent: 05 January 2009
Delivery was really prompt, everything was spot on. First time I'd used this website, and I was really impressed. I'll definitely use this site again.

From: Greg
in Surrey, UK
Sent: 05 January 2009
Delivery was excellent, arriving in just over 24 hours from time of ordering - and that was between Christmas and New Year.

From: Claire
in Sheffield
Sent: 05 January 2009
I cannot fault the service from kiddicare.com - excellent delivery times and brilliant service to have a text message confirming day of delivery and that order had been dispatched.

From: Wendy
in Kent
Sent: 05 January 2009
I am Very pleased with this travel cot, it is sturdy, looks good, easy to assemble and dismantle no bits to put together and extremely good value for money. I compared a lot of makes and companies before making my purchase and this was exactly what I was looking for, delivered free within 48hours too Would Highly recommend cot and company

From: Jessie
in Hillingdon West London
Sent: 05 January 2009
Excellent service via kiddicare, recieved text messages and was always informed about delivery. Great service

From: Simbert
in London, UK
Sent: 05 January 2009
Delivery was prompt. Packaging was recycled from a previous product, but it served its purpose. I love the option to receive a text on the morning that your delivery is due

From: Miriam
in London
Sent: 04 January 2009
I ordered it on the Internet and within two days the product arrived. A message was sent to my e-mail address and to my phone a day before arrival. Fantastic Service - thank you.

From: Alison
in om
Sent: 04 January 2009
I ordered this item on the Monday and it was delivered on the Wednesday that week, I found the txt message service very helpful and was nice to be updated on when the item had beed shipped I also received a txt message the morning of delivery checking I would be in to receive it. All in all excellent service

From: Chuckles
in Oxfordshire
Sent: 04 January 2009
Delivery was very prompt. It was the first time I had used this website and I have already reccommeneded it to friends on service and price

From: mcgregor13
in Newcastle upon Tyne
Sent: 04 January 2009
Firstly the price was 30 cheaper than Argos. SUPERB The delivery was absolutely tremendous. I ordered it at 11.45am on 30th Dec and received it at 9am on the 31st. I shall definitly be using Kiddicare again and shall recommend themn to friends.

From: no nickname
in Lancaster Lancs
Sent: 04 January 2009
really speedy delivery. have not used yet as 1 is being sent to France and 1 is for second car. Pleasure to purchase from. Thanks

From: Expectant mum to first baby
in Peebles, Scotland
Sent: 04 January 2009
Absolutely stunned by the fantastic service Ordered the travel system online during Christmas week and expected delivery at the end of January as it was a preorder. Got a text message on Tuesday the 30th Dec to say system would arrive next day delivery There was even the facility on the text to change the date of delivery if required. System arrived as described the next afternoon and we put it all together to check the condition. All good Have al ready recommended Kiddicare.com to our friends we were that impressed and will definately buy again once baby arrives

From: Edens mum
in Scotland
Sent: 04 January 2009
Ordered on the Monday evening and it was delivered on Wednesday. Excellent delivery especially since in was during the ChristmasNew Year period Packaging all in good condition as was pram inside.

From: Mum of 2 girls
in Huddersfield, West Yorkshire
Sent: 04 January 2009
Delivery was extremely quick especially as it was over the Christmas period too. Arrived safely packaged so item was in perfect condition.

From: stressedmuthu
in maesteg
Sent: 04 January 2009
excellent customer service, well informed with deliveryonline tracker and textproduct came next day, when I was expecting it two days later Product arrived in perfect condition, will use this site again.

From: JC
in London, UK
Sent: 04 January 2009
Next day delivery, ordered on the 30th of December and got it on the 31st. Wasn't expecting to get it until the 5th of Jan, given holidays, I'm pretty impressed

From: Chuckles
in Oxfordshire
Sent: 04 January 2009
The delivery service is one of the best I have experienced. My order was placed at 10.30am and arrived at the same time the next day. Many mail order companies could learn alot from this service.

From: Rach
in Birmingham, England
Sent: 04 January 2009
Excellent, very prompt delivery. Items in perfect condition. Was not in was first delivered, found customer service staff very helpful when arranging redlivery date.

From: helsngrez
in Nottingham
Sent: 04 January 2009
Fast, prompt, excellent service - ordered 9pm Monday, arrived 9am Wednesday even with the Xmas post

From: Rachel
in Northamptonshire
Sent: 04 January 2009
Delivery of this item was prompt and efficient, I have never been disappointed with the service I have received from Kiddicare. They text you if you provide them with a mobile number, which again is extremely helpful. The product arrived in excellent condition and the delivery driver was very considerate helping me in with the product, which is always good to know when you are heavily pregnant.

From: Juel
in Chester, England
Sent: 04 January 2009
We were kept up to date with dispatch and delivery via e-mail. It arrived within 2 days of ordering. We were very impressed with everything. Would definetly use again, thank you

From: mrs r
in uk
Sent: 04 January 2009
very prompt delivery, between xmas new year. delivery date clearly detailed on website came on the day it said. fab

From: Hannah Mouse
in Suffolk, UK
Sent: 04 January 2009
This product was easy and quick to order, and delivery was very prompt. The product arrived in perfect condition.

From: gramps
in St, Helens, N.W. England
Sent: 04 January 2009
I ordered the product during the Christmas and New Year period and was amazed to find the product on my doorstep only 2 days later, having been updated each step of the way by text. The product is great and is true to the reviews on your site thanks to those people who posted the reviews. The service recieved from Kiddicare was second to none. I will definately be using Kiddicare again for any future purchaces Thanks to you and your team.

From: Lindy
in Stockport, Cheshire. UK.
Sent: 03 January 2009
I ordered this product over the website and it arrived less than two days later. Terrific service. No complaints whatever, kept up to date on progress, at all times.

From: Sarah
in Leeds, Uk
Sent: 03 January 2009
Excellent service. Item arrived in a couple of days over chritsmas period and arrived 4 days earlier than expected date.

From: Donna
in Milton Keynes UK
Sent: 03 January 2009
Delivery was fantastic . I expected it to be longer. Product was in very good condition . Website was very easy to use,order and pay.

From: Mal
in Newcastle upon Tyne, UK
Sent: 03 January 2009
Great communication from Kiddicare.Com E-mail confirming order, plus follow up texts to confirm delivery status Delivered within 2 days over ChristmasNew Year period. Well Done

From: Enock
in Leeds
Sent: 02 January 2009
Delivered in perfecft condition, well on time as promised. Excellent customer serice with notfications when the product has been dispatched.

From: Laffers
in London
Sent: 02 January 2009
Delivery was exceptionally quick, especially as we were ordering in the Christmas period. The seat was delivered 2 days after order in perfect condition. We will be using Kiddicare as first port of call from now on as quickest order to delivery service found yet.

From: nathan
in northampton
Sent: 02 January 2009
i was very pleased with the service and will be useing you again,the service was fast and product came in good order

From: Laura'samummytobe
in St Ives, Cornwall
Sent: 02 January 2009
This is the second time I have ordered from Kiddicare and my order arrived very promptly and in good condition.

From: Polly
in Warwick - UK
Sent: 02 January 2009
Very helpfully website with correct,useful information. The speed of the delivery was great, and this was over Christmas I would recommend this site to anyone as it is easy to find, easy to use and trouble free good service.

From: Mum A
in Kent
Sent: 02 January 2009
Brilliant service - ordered online at 2pm, delivered at 9am the following morning. Text updates were very helpful, and the product arrived in perfect condition.

From: Twins Dad
in Peterborough
Sent: 02 January 2009
We bought separate matteresses, and they didn't want to give use the free ones that came with it at the time that we were entitled to.

From: Desperate Housewife with 3 children
in London
Sent: 02 January 2009
Fast delivery considering it was Christmas. Well packaged. Great texting service to let you know it was being delivered that same day.

From: chuckybee
in Birmingham
Sent: 02 January 2009
Excellent communication and next day delivery. Would definitely consider buying again. Buy with confidence

From: Jus
in Yorkshire
Sent: 02 January 2009
Item arrived in perfect condition and very quickly. I love the fact you can text back if the delivery doesn't suit.

From: Liz
in Crawley, West Sussex
Sent: 01 January 2009
The service and delivery far exceeded any other that we have had from any other retailer. Not only were we called when there was an issue, but it was sorted out straight away. The delivery process, with frequent text and emails was brilliant - even allowing you to text back alternative dates for delivery if you suddenly couldn't make the original dates. This was a first for us and should be the way that all retailers should treat their deliveries.

From: billyboo
in Newcastle upon Tyne, England
Sent: 01 January 2009
Easily navigated website and on-line ordering. Delivery efficient and on-time. Packaging and products in good order. No complaints at all.

These are not necessarily the views of Kiddicare.com

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions