Power Reviews Service Comments December 2008

From: Jon
in UK
Sent: 31 December 2008
Rubbish I ordered this via Amazon and the only email I have had from Kiddicare is the one requesting feedback on the order. No order confirmation, no dispatch notification, no order number to track etc Absolute rubbish, Fortunately for Kiddicare I know the service is better when ordering directly but this is just not good enough.

From: Stacky
in Dundee, Scotland
Sent: 31 December 2008
Delivery times were as promised, i bought it at about 5.30 on a tuesday and it was delivered early thursday morning. Excellent communication too.

From: Kez
in Spalding, Lincolnshire
Sent: 31 December 2008
Considering I placed my order a few days before Christmas day, I recieved my order within 2 days and had no problems at all. Im very happy with the service.

From: Yummy Mummy
in UK, Kent
Sent: 30 December 2008
Service and delivery was outstanding I will definately be recommending to friends and using again............fantastic

From: susan
in scotland
Sent: 30 December 2008
couldn't believe it when package arrived as it was so fast.....excellent quality of toys we also ordered smart mat at same time and were delighted with both......very colourful, quality fun toys. Kiddicare excellent service as usual.

From: swaxt23
in South Wales
Sent: 30 December 2008
Quick, prompt and delivered when you said you would. Was also impressed with the text service that advised me of dispatch and approx delivery time. Thanks will def use you guys again.

From: Piglet
in Chorley, Lancashire, England, UK
Sent: 30 December 2008
Delivery was prompt and the goods well packaged. No possibility of damage, unless attacked by a bear

From: RH
in Surrey
Sent: 30 December 2008
Kiddicare were first class suppliers as ever. Excellant communication throughout the ordering process, very flexible choices.

From: Mrs Moo
in Cornwall
Sent: 29 December 2008
Exceptional - arrived on time in good condition. Have just placed another order with you for a highchair, as cannot fault your prices or service Very happy customer

From: Poppysparkle
in Wirral
Sent: 29 December 2008
Ordered on Sunday evening of 21 December and arrived first thing Tuesday morning. Fabulous service as always Very impressed with Kiddicare and I always look on this site first as prices and service are unmatched in my experience.

From: karen the first timer
in thetford. norfolk
Sent: 28 December 2008
i was expecting the delivery the day before it arrived. So i think it was a day later than what it said on your web site.

From: Marylyn
in Essex
Sent: 28 December 2008
The service from Kiddicare was second to none. They were FANTASTIC. We received the item within 24 hours, despite the Christmas rush. Will definitely recommend and use them again

From: mum of nearly 4
in shropshire
Sent: 28 December 2008
delivery was so quick even though it was over xmas,i ordered at about 11 on the monday and it was here by 945 the next morning.product arrived in perfect condition

From: hep
in Scotland
Sent: 27 December 2008
Delivery was perfect and service was faultless, delivered on time with text alerts and during the festive season...amazing

From: Mum of 4 Blessings
in South of England.
Sent: 27 December 2008
VERY good service as always with kiddicare. I ordered on 22 dec, and they were delivered in time for christmas

From: funnymum
in Norfolk, UK
Sent: 27 December 2008
Delivery was extremely prompt, ordered on the Sunday before Christmas and it arrived on the Tuesday.

From: Hels
in Uk
Sent: 27 December 2008
Delivery was awful. Interlink are liars. Stayed in a whole day with four children and phoned them four times. They assured me it was coming but it didn't. When I eventually managed to get it after another fiasco, the box was battered and open. I will never use kiddicare again unless they change their delivery people.

From: Phil the explorer
in London, UK
Sent: 27 December 2008
Very impressed by the service from Kiddicare. After buying from many different companies online, Kiddicare have been by far the best

From: Freefaller
in Basildon UK
Sent: 26 December 2008
The service I received from Kiddicare was outstanding. I ordered the item I wanted at 3.45pm on a Monday afternoon. I received an email AND a text message the next day informing me that the item had been despatched via Next Day Delivery, and I received it Wednesday morning. I defy anyone to find fault with Kiddicare's customer service. In this day and age where service is a dirty word, Kiddicare excel in theirs.

From: chell
in corby, northants
Sent: 26 December 2008
prompt delivery, arrived in good condition. use of mobile phone text service to organise delivery was excellent.

From: First time mum
in Kent
Sent: 26 December 2008
Amazing service -arrived first working day after ordering despite the Christmas post and text message allowing to re-arrange delivery a brilliant idea. First time I have ordered from this site and over all very impressed

From: New mum
in Swansea
Sent: 26 December 2008
Very impressed with the speed of delivery. The website said the product was available for delivery on Tuesday, but as it was Christmas week I was not expecting it to arrive. But Tuesday morning it was here. Excellent

From: Proud Granny
in Devon, England
Sent: 24 December 2008
Delivery was very prompt and I was kept informed of its progress, it arrived well packed and in great condition, the site is very informative and the aftercare is extremely good

From: The internet queen
in kent
Sent: 24 December 2008
excellent from start to finish. Ordered with no problems and extra fast delivery. I liked the text service and my mattress arrived right in the middle of the day which was great. Thank you

From: sam
in Merseyside
Sent: 24 December 2008
I was staggered at how quickly the cot was delivered especia lly since it was so near Christmas. I ordered it on a Wednesday morning and it arrived on the Thursday morning first thing.

From: ROO1979
in Oakham, Rutland
Sent: 24 December 2008
Excellent service from Kiddicare, with emails and text messages ackn owledging the order and telling me when it was being delivered. The box weighed 30kgs and the delivery driver was more than happy to take it upstairs into our nursery for my wife, as I was at work. Brill

From: Terry Perry
in Oxfordshire
Sent: 24 December 2008
My order arrived within two days, like promised With the track and trace option online I was able to see where my item was, which was great Shame I wasn't give a time frame of when the item would be delivered though as I waited in all day for it When the item arrived it was in perfect condition. Couldn't fault the service

From: Ella
in London
Sent: 24 December 2008
service was excellent. We got it 8.30am on next day. I was expecting to wait all day along otherwise.

From: Poe. a fussy buyer
in EU use.
Sent: 24 December 2008
Easy transaction through Amazon UK, good email communication with Kiddicare several emails before Xmas, a busy time, prompt delivery. Overall very pleased with service, price and product.

From: amggill
in Cambridge
Sent: 23 December 2008
incredibly prompt despite being the last full week before Christmas, really happy with speed of delivery and condition of packages when they arrived

From: Rachel
in Cardiff
Sent: 23 December 2008
Super fast delivery and very good communication. I used the mobile text service, fantastic idea Second time I have ordered through Kiddiecare and both times they have been great. Would and have recommended.....

From: M Unit
in Surrey
Sent: 23 December 2008
The delivery was a shambles and the after-sales service from Kiddicare non-existent. The product didn't arrive on the day it was supposed to, which meant I'd taken the day off work and sat in for 12 hours for nothing. I spent ages ringing several different numbers and being promised call backs which never materialised, only for the delivery to turn up 4 days later, completely at random, with no advance warning. Kiddicare washed their hands of the problem and refused to help with the delivery company or offer a refund for the delivery charge. Not a good way to treat a customer, especially when retailers are feeling the pinch. I won't buy anything else from Kiddicare, as when things go wrong the after-sales service isn't what it should be.

From: Pop
in Cheshire, UK
Sent: 23 December 2008
Excellent service from Kiddicare. Arrived very quickly and in great condition. Exceeded all expectations.

From: Jules
in Devon, UK
Sent: 23 December 2008
Kiddicare sent this item extremely quickly, especially as it was bought in the week before Christmas. They delivered it well before the estimated delivery date, and only 1 day after I had ordered it.

From: Mummy2maisie
in Wiltshire, UK
Sent: 23 December 2008
Fantastic communication from kiddicare and super speedy delivery - additional change to delviery was no problem and would use again

From: Dani
in Colchester, England
Sent: 22 December 2008
The delivery and service was fantastic. No de lay, although I ordered it so close to christmas. Would recommend highly

From: Stu
in B'mth, UK
Sent: 22 December 2008
Delivery was great. On time and even got a text message to confirm delivery. Product arrived in perfect condition.

From: loulou
in Burntwood, Staffordshire
Sent: 22 December 2008
prompt delivery, arrived good condition only thing was it was just left outside my front door when we weren't in, expected it to be left with a neighbour. wasn't happy about that because anyone could have taken it.

From: tormented mother
in Brighton
Sent: 22 December 2008
the only bad thing i have to say is that when it arrived and was assembled the play tray didnt work properly phoned for a replacement and still waiting on it.

From: MrsG
in Aberdeen, UK
Sent: 22 December 2008
Prompt delivery. The text message to tell me my goods were dispatched and due to be delivered was very helpful. It is possible to re-arrange delivery date by text if the proposed date does not suit which is useful.

From: Niccy
in Ulverston, Cumbria
Sent: 21 December 2008
Delivery was exceptionally fast i am very impressed with Kiddicare, their customer service, and the delivery driver they chose was especially helpful in bringing the boxes in for me. 5 stars- excellent service.

From: lindy
in Cape Town, SA
Sent: 21 December 2008
could not fault this service, I am in one country ordering for another and it has been superb communications from start to finish. would definately order from you again.

From: Mrs Bump
in SOLIHULL WEST MIDLANDS
Sent: 21 December 2008
Excellent delivery service very fast delivery Arrived in tip top condition as you would expect parcels to arrive in.

From: lily
in South West England
Sent: 21 December 2008
I ordered the product on a Sunday it arrived as promised on the following Tuesday. Amazing service. Thank you very much.

From: Helen
in Ireland
Sent: 21 December 2008
Even though I was pleased with this product I was most disappointed with the servicedelivery. I ordered this product by mistake twice, i ordered it one evening and by mistake ordered it again the next morning. I realised my mistake immediatly and sent an email to to Kiddicare to cancel one of the orders, after a couple of hours I got a reply to say it was to late to cancel and if I wanted to return one of them I would have to pay the shipping costs myself. I was most disappointed with this especially seeing as though I only placed the second order and hour before, and sure enough the next day, the 2 SWINGS arrived. I have purchased most of the items for my new baby from Kiddicare but this will be my last purchase

From: sonic the hedgehog
in Lancashire, England
Sent: 21 December 2008
I was very impressed with the speedy delivery and the product arrived in excellent condition. I didn't need to use customer services as there were no problems.

From: Chris
in Bradford England
Sent: 21 December 2008
Exceptionally fast delivery, especially as we ordered the week before Christmas and it came the next day.

From: lorna
in tyne and wear
Sent: 21 December 2008
thank you so much, the baby einstein was here within 2 days of ordering it, although the box was damaged everything inside was in perfect condition

From: Kumaran
in London
Sent: 20 December 2008
Service and delivery impressed me more than the actual product...I ordered on sunday night and as promised, it was right at my door on tuesday afternoon...Even more I was kept informed on the status of delivery and offered chance to change the delivery time. I've had previous experiences with other vendors like Dell and it was never so smooth and easy... I would recommended KIDDICARE to anyone and everyone I know...

From: frispwsm
in fife
Sent: 20 December 2008
Very prompt delivery and excellent communication. Contacted customer services to confirm delivery times and they were very helpful.

From: T
in Cambridge, UK
Sent: 20 December 2008
Delivery was right on time, i.e. arrived on the day they said it would arrive. We would have prefered to have the delivery made to our house on a Saturday, unfortunatly, there is an extra char ge of around 13. Had it deliverd to my work address which was great - and free. On the day of delivery, we received a text asking us if we wanted it delivered on another day which is good. It would be great if an estimated delivery time could be given. I did phone the customer service rep and she was very helpful and quick to answer the phone - and polite friendly - thanks.

From: Kris
in Cumbria
Sent: 18 December 2008
Delivery was extremely efficient, could not wish for anything better I kept being informed nearly every step of where my parcel was at a time.

From: SALLY
in PERTHSHIRE
Sent: 18 December 2008
VERY IMPRESSED SPEEDY DELIVERY PRODUCT ARRIVED IN PERFECT CONDITION. I HAVE HAD A FEW BUGGYS AND THIS IS DEFINATELY THE BEST BY FAR. WOULD DEFINATELY RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT AND KIDDIECARE TO A FRIEND.

From: rheinhessen
in Newcastle-u-Tyne
Sent: 18 December 2008
The delivery of my order was SUPER fast. I requested a saturday delivery on the Friday and since I live at the opposite end of the country to where the products are stored and shipped from, I was dubious as to whether or not it would arrive the next day. However, I was not disappointed. The courier also arrived at the godly hour of 930am - so no having to get up too early on a Saturday

From: rheinhessen
in Newcastle-u-Tyne
Sent: 18 December 2008
Yet again, I cannot fault delivery. The order arrived the next day as part of a larger order, though I selected and paid for a Saturday delivery. Excellent, prompt service and I would not hesitate to order from kiddiecare.com again - and I no doubt will

From: yummum
in London
Sent: 18 December 2008
Absolutely super fast delivery easy site to make payment. And arrived in perfect condition great service

From: Mum of the Boys
in Herts
Sent: 18 December 2008
Fast delivery, great condition, customer service helpful.. thanks for finally providing a phone line So much better than Two Left Feet

From: rheinhessen
in Newcastle-u-Tyne
Sent: 18 December 2008
Exceptional delivery, prompt and great automated email service to confirm order and dispatch of goods - I even recieved a text message the day of dispatch as well Would not hesitate to use again and I no doubt will.

From: Tyke
in Yorkshire
Sent: 17 December 2008
Incredibly good service, ordered lunchtime one day and after two mobile text delivery notifications they were indeed delivered the next day. Standard delivery selected. You simply cannot beat that

From: Bond
in Tyne and Wear
Sent: 17 December 2008
Delivery was excellent, fast, reliable, Kiddicare really couldn't have helped us more with this order We are going to purchase more from here they have been so helpful

From: Fee
in Scotland
Sent: 17 December 2008
Delivery Fantastic Cant get better really, notified when it left you and when it left the delivey depot.

From: Ali
in Scotland
Sent: 17 December 2008
Excellent services and delivery. I ordered the product late at night and it arrived within 48 hours in perfect condition. I also received a text to my mobile advising of next day delivery which was great.

From: Jill
in Dundee, Scotland
Sent: 17 December 2008
I ordered this on a Monday afternoon and I received it by Wednesday lunchtime. This was a brilliant service especially after waiting 7 weeks for the same item from a different company. I cancelled my other order, ordered with kiddicare.com and couldn't be happier.

From: Loug80
in Dundee, Scotland
Sent: 16 December 2008
Delivery was excellent. Couldn't fault it. Kept up to date regularly with e-mails and text messages as to when it would be arriving and if I needed to change it. It arrived within 2 days as stated. All products received in good condition.

From: nutty bear
in Teddington, London
Sent: 16 December 2008
very good service, quick delivery and good sms update on when product was due to be delivered and option to change delivery day if needed. all very impressive. well done

From: Nutrifit22
in Surrey, UK
Sent: 16 December 2008
Delivery prompt Product perfect Customer service incredibly efficient at answering questions and getting back to me quickly What a pleasure

From: Jennie
in Berkshire
Sent: 16 December 2008
Fantastic service - I really appreciated the text to confirm the day and time of delivery, with a small baby it makes a huge difference to know when it's ok to go out

From: Darren
in Essex
Sent: 16 December 2008
Good communication from Kiddiecare, they keep you up to date throughout the orderdelivery process and they deliver when they say they are going to deliver.

From: Vince
in Dorset
Sent: 16 December 2008
Delivery was fast and I received a call and email to tell me they had been despatched. Excellent customer service a rare thing these days.

From: Danny
in Bristol
Sent: 16 December 2008
have bought from kiddicare before, always very good prompt delivery would not buy from any one else even if cheaper would recommend kiddicare to all.

From: Nannie
in Leicester, UK
Sent: 16 December 2008
This was delivered withing 2 days and arrived in brilliant condition. I've never had any problems with Kiddiecare, I find their service fantastic

From: kas77
in newcastle, england
Sent: 15 December 2008
The playpen was ordered on the monday and delivered on the wednesday so it was very fast especialy as it is christmas time.

From: Ruth
in Cambridge, UK
Sent: 15 December 2008
FAST delivery Arrived well packaged and the delivery driver was clear in his instructions to make sure the mattress fit BEFORE removing the packaging as that would make it ineligible for return.

From: baileysmum
in gt yarmouth
Sent: 15 December 2008
I ordered this on a sunday an was expecting it in a week or 2 maybe but it arrived on the tuesday so i was pleasantly surprised and set it up an used it straight away. And i set it up on my own.

From: Alice's Grandad
in East Anglia, UK
Sent: 15 December 2008
Customer service was good when I found the site would not accept our correct address Amazingly quick delivery Arrived in good condition.

From: Tracey
in Yorkshire, UK
Sent: 15 December 2008
Excellent delivery timescales, our order was with us when they said it would be next working day, the order was delivered complete and without fuss.

From: Asha
in Bedfordshire
Sent: 15 December 2008
Was disappointed with this when it arrived as the box was split and open and this is a Christmas gift. More care could have been taken when packaging as it was just thrown in with various other bits.

From: Robo
in England
Sent: 15 December 2008
My delivery was here next day. The only problem i had with delivery was that the person that delivered it just left it in my porch i had to carry it in myself its very heavy and i was on my own. It arrived in fine condition.

From: M2B83
in West Midlands
Sent: 14 December 2008
Can't say anything negative about the delivery - it was very prompt and hassle free. Would recommend it to anyone......

From: ClareP
in Cheshire UK
Sent: 14 December 2008
We had never ordered from Kiddicare before but were really impressed with the speed of service and efficiency of the website. The product came the day after we ordered it and we even got a text message confirming despatch. Excellent - we will be back

From: Beckie
in Ipswich, UK
Sent: 14 December 2008
Quick delivery and the pushchair was a described. The demonstration video on the website was also extremely helpful in answering any questions I had about openingclosing the buggy etc..

From: happy mummy
in Northamptonshire
Sent: 14 December 2008
The delivery was very prompt the packaging was intack which sometimes doesn't happen. We also had an email to say that the item was dispatched so we knew when to expect it.

From: Mom of 20 month old escape artist
in Cardiff
Sent: 14 December 2008
Prompt delivery. Product required self-assembly but only tool required was the allan key included with the screws etc in the pack.

From: Jedi
in Cheshire, England
Sent: 14 December 2008
This is what internet shopping should be like - easy to order, cheaper than the high street, delivered the next working day. What more could you ask for

From: Al
in UK
Sent: 13 December 2008
Phenomenal delivery speed Completely delighted Wish all internet sellers were as prompt and efficient

From: Jo
in West Yorkshire
Sent: 13 December 2008
Excellent delivery service, had no problems re-arranging a more convenient delivery slot to the one originally booked.

From: Sam
in Bedfordshire, UK
Sent: 13 December 2008
Excellent service, product arrived within a few days, easy to purchase on line and great price compared to other sites researched.

From: Wee Dayley
in Ayrshire, Scotland
Sent: 12 December 2008
Delivery w as exactly when stated, three days after order placed. Arrived in good condition and delivery man very pleasant.

From: Taz
in Oxford, England
Sent: 12 December 2008
Can't rate Kiddicare highly enough. Everything from ordering right through to receiving the product and speaking to customer service was exceptional. Quite simply the best online childrens retailer on the internet in my humble opinion

From: emilia's mum
in London
Sent: 10 December 2008
Delivery was prompt, it arrived in perfect condition, customer service very helpful - you can choose the day of delivery and you are advised on coming delivery by text message and e-m ail.

From: mother23
in kent
Sent: 10 December 2008
delivery great,if you order before 1 you recieve it next day thats great when you need somthink asap and dont have a car to get you about, a few other major baby selling shops take up to 2 weeks to deliver so kiddiecare is a great place to buy from youve got value for money and fast delivery

From: grandmagill
in London UK
Sent: 10 December 2008
Delivery and product good BUT website and automated customer help frustrating, slow and unhelpful. Unlike other online purchasing, the delivery to a different address functionality was poor and the automated help useless in trying to redress the issue. Why should I be charged for an error that I tried to amend immediately after ordering Why did it take 24 hours even to get that much information

From: MoonPin
in Plymouth, England
Sent: 10 December 2008
I appreciated the constant updates in regards to the delivery. I knew exactly where I was rather than wondering whether I would be able to leave the house for a week. We order on the Thursday and the seat arrived on Monday morning. We were so happy we would definitely use recommended Kiddicare again.

From: Ian
in Devon, England
Sent: 09 December 2008
Really impressed with all aspects of service from Kiddicare. Everything arrived exactly when we were told it would be. Everything was present and working. There is no need to use customer service when everything runs as smoothly as this. We felt fully informed via text at all times and were given plenty of customer and delivery options to suit us Excellent

From: rogsan
in Plymouth Devon England
Sent: 09 December 2008
I was delighted with the ease of ordering excellent delivery time less than 24 hours after ordering the Junior bed was in my house ready for our grandaughter to stay at Christmas.

From: Jess
in England
Sent: 09 December 2008
Delivery was great sent me an email and a text message to say that my item had been despatched and another to confirm delivery

From: KLMBaby
in Cheshire
Sent: 09 December 2008
I was extremely pleased with the service from Kiddicare. Website is easy to navigate, all the info you need on a product is right there and the delivery was prompt, I even received a text to confirm the delivery was on its way and when it would arrive and it did Have already recommended the website to other mums but the best bit was the price - over 50 saved, brilliant

From: Hayden's Nanny and Grandad
in HertsEssex borders
Sent: 09 December 2008
Ordered on a saturday for delivery on monday did not turn up until tuesday when no one was at home and was not left with a neighbour as the web site said. Delivery company rang on Wednesday to say they would deliver the next day and they had instructions to leave it with a particular neighbour. I had not given any such instructions and informed them of the neighbours who might be in to take the delivery. So it could have been a lot better.

From: Rene
in Southend on Sea, Essex
Sent: 09 December 2008
Super quick delivery, really useful text service to keep you up to date. Will definately use again with such great prices.

From: shelly178
in perthshire scotland
Sent: 09 December 2008
Ordered late on the wednesday evening and guard arrived on the friday afternoon which is very good considering we live in quite a rural location. No complaints.

From: Eve
in Hampshire
Sent: 09 December 2008
My only negitive with this purchase is that it was delivered at 5pm,after i stayed in all day waiting for it....VERY ANNOYING

From: Jennifer
in Aberdeen, Scotland
Sent: 09 December 2008
Exceptionally quick Really fab service - and texts to let you know that your item has been despatched too. Don't think i've had such prompt service before.

From: Jennifer
in Aberdeen, Scotland
Sent: 09 December 2008
Fab service and super fast delivery - I dont think i've ever had such good and fast service. The price was also a good bit lower than in the high street sh ops which matters when you're buying lots of baby bits with your first baby I would not usually review products but the service was so good I don't mind doing so.

From: SnmRw
in Manchester, UK
Sent: 09 December 2008
Delivery was for next day thursday. The parcel company send you a text in the morning of the delivery giving you the option of three other days for delivery if you so wish. Felt this gave me control over my delivery. I had asked to be rearranged for the following monday. Arrived on time, and the product was very well packed. Very prompt service no complaints.

From: Kirk
in Manchester, England
Sent: 08 December 2008
Ordered late in the day so didn't expect it to arrive the next day, but unbelievably it did And with text message notification as well Can't fault the service from Kiddicare, first rate as always.

From: Lisa
in Oldham
Sent: 08 December 2008
This is a company that i will reccomend every time. The delivery is brilliant and was on time as promised despite bad weather conditions it still turned up.

From: Puppy owner
in Cambridgeshire
Sent: 08 December 2008
Prompt delivery and good information about despatch. Would have loved a delivery time or approximation - either am or pm would be helpful. Ordered the extension and it came next day - excellent

From: BM-Bloke
in Essex
Sent: 08 December 2008
The best service all round Great communication, prompt delivery and so happy with the product. Well done to this company and thank you for your service.

From: nanny lynn
in derby
Sent: 08 December 2008
The seat arrived within 24 hours I was unsure if I had bought the right seat for my grandson so I contacted Kiddicare and had a prompt and reassuring reply.

From: Jane
in Isle of Man
Sent: 07 December 2008
I can't fault the service of Kiddicare. The goods arrived promptly and I was able to keep track of t he parcel every step of the way

From: running mummy
in hertfordshire
Sent: 07 December 2008
As always Kiddicare have done it again. Excellent service, excellent delivery, perfect product. DONOT shop anywhere else. I have shopped online at one other store and would NEVER do it again. I have used Kiddicare many times and have always been amazed at how fantastic they are.

From: mia
in scotland
Sent: 07 December 2008
The delivery service was very prompt goods arrived in good condition, no bursts to packaging. overall very happy with delivery service. would definately use service again.

From: Proud Grandma of two
in Wirral
Sent: 07 December 2008
Ordered Sunday night and it arrived Tuesday morning. Can't get quicker than that Arrived in good condition and was easy to set up.

From: Jess
in London
Sent: 07 December 2008
Delivery was prompt and on this occasion I was pleased with the service I received from Kiddicare although I have not always been in the past I feel that there's been an improvement in the level of customer service.

From: Quality Mum
in Leeds, UK
Sent: 07 December 2008
Great delivery service, text and email update, unfortunately i was out and had to collect from the depot, but this was easy to organise. Product arrived in perfect condition

From: kursat107
in east anglia uk
Sent: 07 December 2008
the bear was delivered within 2 days of ordering which is excellent service thank you.i will certainly use you again.

From: Bob
in scotland
Sent: 07 December 2008
I found your delivery service excellent, text message from carriers advising delivery day, and giving options to SELECT another day superb service .

From: nb
in england
Sent: 06 December 2008
Arrived very quicklywithin a couple of daysand in good condition. Purchased via amazon rather than the shop website

From: Becky
in Derby, UK
Sent: 06 December 2008
Great website. First class delivery service. Product was delivered within 2 days of ordering online Product in excellent condition and packaged well with instructions.

From:
in Hampshire, UK
Sent: 06 December 2008
Delivery was speedy and arrived with the other items i ordered at the same time all in good condition.

From: pinkkel
in Walsall, UK
Sent: 06 December 2008
Delivery was excellent and the customer service is unfaultable. The wrong colour gate awas sent due to a technical glitch but was resolved amazingly fast with absolutly no inconvience to myself. Definatly a 5 star service.

From: MIchelle from dog agility
in lincolnshire
Sent: 06 December 2008
I really like this product, its so simple to use and my son loves being in in it. I decided to buy this so that my friend could have her hands free while holding my son and teach me and my dog at agility as its not safe to run while using it. i also use it when i want to take my dog for walks down public fo otpaths as i found with a pushchair i was limited on where i could go. Also great for when you have to get on with the housework. A must if you are like me

From: Stevo
in Glasgow, Scotland
Sent: 06 December 2008
Kiddicare offered the best price I could find on the Internet and the free delivery didn't mean having to wait 5-7 days. Kiddicare sent an email confirmation that the item had been despatched and used a courier that provided order tracking via their website, which was most convenient. I ordered the item on a Sunday evening, had confirmation from Kiddicare on the Monday and received the item on the Wednesday morning. Excellent stuff and well recommended.

From: Bryony-anne
in Berkshire, UK
Sent: 05 December 2008
i was vey impressed with how quick the buggy arrived- my e-mail said the product would be dispached between the 1st and the 5th dec and it arrived on the 1st. the product and the packaging arrived in perfect condition. i did find the kiddiecare website rubbish so went through a third-pary website to purchase the buggy.

From: Cazzab
in Warrington, UK
Sent: 05 December 2008
Great service delivery. I would always buy from this site, advise others to do the same. Very helpful, you get what you want.

From: king or rug rats
in Chesterfield, UK
Sent: 05 December 2008
We ordered about lunch time on Thursday and was delitfully surpried when it arrived Friday Morning. To all concerned keep up the good work. A happy customer.

From: Shezza
in south wales
Sent: 04 December 2008
Have used kiddicare a few times now and am extremely happy with their service. Have not used any after sales services as not needed to. the goods always arrive promptly and in good condition and I particularly like the sms phone messaging service to warn you of the delivery date.

From: Countrybec
in Worcs
Sent: 04 December 2008
Yet again Kiddicare offered the most reasonable price for the product I was looking for, processed the order efficiently and delivered the next working day. Excellent - thank you.

From: Mazza
in Luton Bedfordshire
Sent: 04 December 2008
Service and Delivery were fantastic, i sent an email to find out what day delivery would be, and straight away i had a reply, very good service, i was texted to tell me what time delivery would be, to make sure there was someone home, very good all round sevice, would reccomend this company to everyone i know,

From: Mummy overseas
in The Netherlands
Sent: 04 December 2008
Delivery was extremely prompt arrived 2 days after ordering in perfect condition. Would definately use again and recommend to friends and family.

From: ejeh
in purfleet, UK
Sent: 04 December 2008
Prompt delivery....was really impressed cos i had cleared all my schedule for the day but was shocked when it appeared before 9am. Keep it up.

From: A busy mother
in Gloucestershire, UK.
Sent: 03 December 2008
Unfortunately my order was cancelled apparently 'in error' and I could not be told why because of data protection reasons And then I had problems re-ordering online as there was apparently a 'glich' which meant i had to log out of the site and then log back in otherwise I kept going round a loop and c ouldn't proceed to pay Not very impressed with customer services who weren't at all apologetic. If I had not really needed it so quickly I would have gone to another seller. I'm not likely to buy from Kiddicare again unless the price outways the hassle factor...

From: Mum of two
in UK
Sent: 03 December 2008
Perfect service and delivery, will certainly use kiddicare again and have already recommended it to family and friends

From: nic
in cumbria
Sent: 03 December 2008
Very prompt delievery and it was in perfect condition and delievery driver very helpful and friendly

From: KittyKat
in Hamilton, Scotland
Sent: 03 December 2008
great delivery service, arrived on saturday as requested. box tiny bit bashed but pram not harmed in anyway. love kiddicare

From: Mish P
in Altrincham, UK
Sent: 03 December 2008
I ordered this on Thursday lunchtime and received it at 8.30am the following morning - now that's prompt delivery. Only problem was the back was faulty as did not have a hole for the 2nd arm to fit in, so had to cont act customer services for a new back. As you can't contact kiddicare direct used the 'Live chat' which was ok, but a bit frustating and I would rather have spoken with someone on the phone direct to sort out the problem, as I had to go on my PC each day for an update as to when I would receive a new back. In fairness the new back arived the following Tuesday which was pretty quick considering all arranged online.

From: Maggie
in Suffolk, UK
Sent: 03 December 2008
Ours took the full 8 weeks to arrive as they each come bespoke from canada, so leave plenty of time before you need it for it to be delivered.

From: Matt
in Bristol
Sent: 02 December 2008
Delivery didn't arrive on specified day - had to chase the courier who then delivered it the next morning.

From: crissharp
in alloa scotland
Sent: 02 December 2008
Delivery was great - text message even received to tell us when it was being delivered - it was delivered within 24 hours of ordering no no excessive fee. Delighted

From: Mumof10montholdbabygirl
in Coventry
Sent: 02 December 2008
I ordered on the Wednesday because the site was saying order now for Thurs and I was off work on the Thurs. The first thing I heard was a text Thurs eve saying it was dispatched then, so it was delivered Friday and I had to collect from the depot.

From: mummyc
in hampshire
Sent: 02 December 2008
Excellent prompt delivery exactly when they said it would be The product was in good condition, although there was a slight manufacturing fault not Kiddicare's fault in one part. Customer service were fantastic - they arranged for a replacement part to be shipped straight away.

From: fussy buggy addict
in North Yorkshire
Sent: 02 December 2008
I ordered this pushchair on Sunday evening and it arrived on Tuesday morning. It was well packaged and easy to put together

From: kiana
in uk
Sent: 01 December 2008
great price couldnt believe it Service was fantastic i couldnt believe delivery was free and next day. faultless

From: lolapavlova
in Wirral, UK
Sent: 01 December 2008
Kiddicare delivery system was spot on. I got a text to let me know delivery day and it gave me the option to change the day if more conveniant day via sms. Fantastic

From: Emma
in Cheltenham, England
Sent: 01 December 2008
Excellent delivery time, on the date provided perfect great service and everything in good condition.

From: Loobylou
in Wales
Sent: 01 December 2008
Fantastic next day delivery. Have recommended kiddicare to other parents. Product arrived in good condition.

From: vicki
in sunderland, uk
Sent: 01 December 2008
I was pleasantly suprised at how quickly the parcel arrived especially given this bust time of year. It was in fab condition too, thanks.

From: lennie
in Co. Durham
Sent: 01 December 2008
A usual excellent hassle free service from Kiddicare and the best web price. Have been using you for three years now for large buys and never disappointed.

From: kim
in london, uk
Sent: 01 December 2008
more so the service from kiddicare receives fullmarks from me - efficient, prompt and exceeded expectation i will definitely be ordering from you again.

From: Mikey
in Somerset
Sent: 01 December 2008
Thank you for the brilliant, quick, no fuss delivery. Delivered exactly as promissed. Highly reccommended service.

From: Grannie Ann
in Buckie,Morayshire,Scotland
Sent: 01 December 2008
the fast delivery service I cannot fault and the text messages and emails are an excellent idea. They keep you up to date on every step of the delivery of your purchase....great...thanks

From: Happy Perth mother
in Perth, UK
Sent: 01 December 2008
I have again been extremely impressed with the service and speed of delivery from kiddicare. I have used them once before and felt the same way. The items arrive earlier than expected, in excellent condition and I am extremely happy with the products themselves. Both times I have based part of my purchase decision on the reviews and even the videos of the products which are extremely helpful.

These are not necessarily the views of Kiddicare.com

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions