Power Reviews Service Comments November 2008

From: jollyjaki
in Dundee, Scotland
Sent: 30 November 2008
Delivery was very fast. The only thing I would say is that the boxes were not properly sealed although nothing was missing or damaged.

From: Jackowizz
in ely cambs
Sent: 30 November 2008
We didnt have any reason to use customer service as the product was delivered prompt and was in top condition.

From: Catriona
in Lancashire, England
Sent: 30 November 2008
The service from Kiddicare has been excellent. I ordered the hug at 5pm on Monday night and it was delivered by lunchtime on Wednesday. I was notified by text when my order had been despatched and when it was to be delivered. I could change the delivery day by responding to the text message. All in all I would use this website again.

From: Tiptop67
in Llantrisant, South Wales.
Sent: 30 November 2008
I felt the postage and packaging was very high considering the weight. This has put me off purchasing items again. Also someone bought me the child pen which did not come with the brackets which did feel like a ideal oppurtunity to sell add ons, I appreciate that not everyone wants it but then to be charged 50 more for the postage is a bit of a con as it would not cost that if it was sent by post.

From: Bevbuck
in Camberley Surrey
Sent: 30 November 2008
Not the first item i hve purchased from site. Brilliant service i have never had any problems and items come in excellent well packed condition.

From: waddums
in Surrey, UK
Sent: 29 November 2008
Very good and prompt service and I was kept informed of the whole process buy text and e-mail. The ability to change your delivery with a quick text response is also very good customer service feature. Very happy with the service and prices. I would use this company again and recommend it to my friends.

From: Don bon
in Doncaster
Sent: 29 November 2008
Fantastic service again from Kiddicare This is the second time we have used your service and once again the delivery was prompt and arrived in excellent condition. We will not hesistate to use your service in the future and will be recommending you to friends and family. Keep up the good work

From: Steve
in West Sussex
Sent: 29 November 2008
It was extremely easy to order on line, the item arrived unbelievably quickly and I was kept advised of the order process by text and e mail.

From: NA
in Bristol - UK
Sent: 28 November 2008
Placing an order was simply and quick. Delivery was made with 48hours and i was advised by email and text that the product had been dispatched and advised the day of delivery. I could have changed the day to suit me. On the day of delivery i was again sent a text to advise it was going to be delivered that day. Everything was easy and i was kept well informed of the status of the delivery.

From: jo-jo76
in west midlands, uk
Sent: 28 November 2008
delivery was great, couldn't ask for any better. prompt service, which included text message about when it would arrive.

From: Claire Marie
in Surrey
Sent: 27 November 2008
Brilliant company to buy from. The buggy arrived very quickly as stated. I also received text messages daily to advise me the status of the delivery which was great. This meant that I knew exactly when the buggy would arrive. I've never had this from any other company. Thanks x

From: Tink
in Droitwich
Sent: 27 November 2008
Outstanding Prompt delivery, arrived the very next day and before lunchtime. Cannot fault it, great service.

From: Very comfy mummy
in Buckinghamshire
Sent: 27 November 2008
Speedy delivery Although the delivery notes were wrong as i asked NOT to be left with neighbour and the notes said LEAVE with neighbour

From: Gad
in Port Talbot, South Wales
Sent: 27 November 2008
Very fast delivery and well packaged ordered online on a friday bed arrived on the monday superb customer service .

From: Grace
in Essex, UK
Sent: 27 November 2008
I was truly impressed with the delivery. The chair was delivered the very next day and the baby set a few days later, despite not being due until a much later date. Very pleased. Both parcels arrived in immaculate condition. I did use customer service and they were prompt and extremely helpful. I was nervous about not having a phone number, but the email response was very good, so praise all round.

From: karen
in liverpool
Sent: 27 November 2008
service was easy, as i ordered it on the internet, delivery was next day but a high charge for a saturday delivery which i paid for. all in all a great shoppin experience well done kiddicare.com

From: Rach
in Essex
Sent: 26 November 2008
Excellent service, it's a shame some of your competitors do not follow suit or note for that matter..... Ordered seat thursday AM goods delievered Friday Am - couldn't ask for a better service

From: Mama G
in London, UK
Sent: 26 November 2008
The service was fantastic. I ordered before noon Thursday and received it on Friday The price was great too

From: Tubbs
in Wiltshire
Sent: 26 November 2008
The delivery would have been in great time if kiddicare delivered the correct item. I recieved a car seat instead of a pushchair. The problem was sorted out quickly and i had the pushchair the day after. The after sales people were very friendly and helpful sorting the problem.

From: Nicki
in Kent
Sent: 26 November 2008
I received my order less than 24 hours after it was placed, I was so impressed and will definitely be back.

From: Mum of one
in SE England
Sent: 26 November 2008
Incredibly fast delivery, arrived in great condition. It strangely came with no instructions, but we located them online so it wasn't a major issue.

From: Lornylorn
in Bath UK
Sent: 26 November 2008
Delivery was very prompt, the parcel arrived in perfect condition and was left with my neighbour which saved me from having to collect from a sorting office.

From: Mama G
in London, UK
Sent: 26 November 2008
Kiddicare's service is great. I ordered before noon on Thursday and received the package on Friday. The price is excellent

From: Karen Smith
in Buckinghamshire
Sent: 26 November 2008
Delivery was very quick from order and on time. It arrived in great condition and the instructions made it very simpleto put together.

From: benson
in west sussex
Sent: 25 November 2008
Dear sir i was very pleased with the prompt delivery of my travel cot mattress but must confess to being disappointed with the delivery charge as i googled travel cot mattress and your company advertised free delivery ,it did not specify certain items or spending over an amount, therefor i hope you can appreciate my disappointment D Weeding

From: Pink Palace mum mum to 4 girls
in Newark, Notts
Sent: 25 November 2008
Buggy delivery was superfast, ordered via another online store and things did get a little confusing with Kiddicare customer service I believe due to not ordering direct when chasing up the accessories ordered with the buggy that hadn't arrived. After a bit of tooing and froing with customer service via email all was sorted out and accessories were then delivered.

From: Daniel's Mum
in Newton Abbot, Devon
Sent: 25 November 2008
I love Kiddicare as you always know that it won't take weeks to arrive and when it does you know it will be in pristine condition.

From: schwarz
in london
Sent: 25 November 2008
First foremost delivery on TIME Box delivered in PRISTINE condition, with no scuff marks, holes etc Had the common sense to read notice on door requesting product be delivered next door if no one was in the house Excellent tracking system Extremely helpful chat line when clarifying status

From: Kelbel
in Essex
Sent: 25 November 2008
Ordered late on Friday and arrived at 8.30am the next day Brilliant It was easy to assemble and packaged well.

From: gran and harry
in north yorkshire.uk
Sent: 25 November 2008
delivery was prompt.goods arrived safe and well would not hesitate to use this internet store again many thanks

From: hunyb
in Nottinghamshire
Sent: 25 November 2008
Again fab quick delivery and customer care is second to none at kiddiecare... i use them all the time easier than going to the shops especially when shops dont c arry hardly any stock and you have to wait 7 days to get it.... i also love the kiddiecare shop which i have visited a couple of times... all the staff are really knowledgable on all products...and i have never come accross something i want being out of stock...

From: MummyGee
in London UK
Sent: 24 November 2008
My items were delivered very quickly which was great, I would definitely look at Kiddicare first before considering buying the same goods from elsewhere as the service was excellent. Kiddicare is a brand I can trust and so would not hesitate to use them again.

From: LV
in Surrey, UK
Sent: 24 November 2008
As I initially had problems ordering online, I was worried that in trying to contact customer services, there was no phone number All help took place online, via email, and although I prefer to speak to someone when a problem arises, the service I received was quick and friendly, and my initial problem was resolved easily.

From: CHILDCARE PROFESSIONAL
in YORKSHIRE, ENG.
Sent: 24 November 2008
FAST NEXT DAY DELIVERY. WEBSITE COULD DO WITH A CONTACT TELEPHONE NUMBER. COULD NOT GET THROUGH ON LIVE CHAT AT ALL WHEN I NEEDED HELP.

From: Sadz
in Bradford, W Yorkshire
Sent: 24 November 2008
Delivery was excellent. Kiddicare are very reliable. I have had some bad experiences with another well known website.

From: Mum to Ben
in Cheshire, England
Sent: 24 November 2008
Product arrived next day at 8am prompt. Wrong footmuff was sent, however Kiddicare Customer Service was great and a replacement was sent out within 24 hours.

From: Nono's mummy
in London
Sent: 24 November 2008
The Kiddicare delivery service was excellent a text to my mobile to let me know that my order has been dispatched, and next day delivery arrived just on time to compliment my breakfast The product arrived in excellent condition.

From: Odedra
in Belgium,Antwerp
Sent: 24 November 2008
The delivery was as promised withing one day. As it was a gift it arrived on the second day of the birth and they just didn't have any words ....except for WOW. So I made mum dad happy again

From: Picklebottom
in Surrey, U.K.
Sent: 24 November 2008
We have used Kiddicare a few times for various things, and have never had a problem. The items are always delivered promptly, and well packaged. This was no exception.

From: Socomaz
in London, UK
Sent: 24 November 2008
The product arrived the day it was supposed to be shipped What a lovely surprise to get it few days ahead of time.

From: happydriver
in Newcastle, UK
Sent: 24 November 2008
Excellent service. Seats came within 2 days. As we were out they were left with a reliable neighbour so we didn't need to organise re delivery or collection. Very helpful, and prompt. An excellent service, thank you.

From: Steve the Skylarkpilot
in London, UK and Sweden
Sent: 23 November 2008
Service and delivery from Kiddicare has always been without fault. They even text you to say when a product has been despatched and you can text back to change the delivery date. Truly superb.

From: joannek
in england, lancashire, preston
Sent: 23 November 2008
the delivery service was fantastic i got an email saying the item was on its way and i also got a text message to my mobile phone great communication thankyou very much.

From: Lisa
in York
Sent: 23 November 2008
Service was excellent. I was updated each step of the way and the product arrived on time in perfect condition. What more could you want

From: Sandra
in Kettering
Sent: 23 November 2008
Top class delivery. This product was delivered quickly and undamaged. The product delivery was fast and i would recommend this to a friend.

From: Vespa
in Yorkshire
Sent: 23 November 2008
We were promised delivery for a Wednesday - but - it was delivered earlier, on Tuesday GREAT The Safety 1st arrived in showroom condition. Well done Kiddicare - you're at the top of our list

From: loragti
in East Yorkshire
Sent: 23 November 2008
Excellent service from Kiddicare again. Very fast next day delivery service. Would use again and again

From: From the D to the C
in Ireland
Sent: 23 November 2008
Ordered it on a Sunday night and it arrived here in Ireland on the Wednesday morning. Delivery cost very reasonable for all those boxes.

From: Another tired parent
in South East England
Sent: 23 November 2008
Spectacularly good delivery service Ordered late on a Monday night, arrived first thing the following Wednesday morning.

From: Jeanniebean
in North Lanarkshire, Scotland
Sent: 22 November 2008
Delivery was very speedy, option to change delivery date was given which is unusual and very helpful sometimes things happen which are unforeseen Item arrived in perfect condition.

From: Shazzer
in Lancashire, England
Sent: 22 November 2008
Super quick delivery, great text facility to change the delivery date and the go ods were received as ordered.

From: Eva London
in London, UK
Sent: 22 November 2008
Delivery was promised within 3 weeks, however it arrived about 1 week later, perfectly packed against any damage. Instructions were a bit weak

From: MrsCraig40
in Blackburn, Lancashire
Sent: 22 November 2008
The delivery service was fantastic. We ordered late on a Sunday night online and the pushchair arrived first thing Tuesday morning.

From: Zeenasmum
in Halifax
Sent: 21 November 2008
The whole shopping experience was fault free. I would highly recommend. Delivery was free and next day as promised and communication throughout was very efficient, including an automated telephone message to say the item had been despatched. Well done Kiddicare. I wish all sites were as pleasant to use.

From: The Bonds
in Torbay, Devon
Sent: 21 November 2008
We received the buggy within a day which was amazing, We expected it to be at least 3-4 days. The buggy arrived in its own box and there was no need for fixing on the wheels as the buggy was ready to go

From: happy mommy
in West Midlands
Sent: 20 November 2008
Fantastic prompt delivery received in excellent condition at the best price too Well done kiddicare, a great first transaction please keep it up

From: Trishy
in Devon, England.
Sent: 20 November 2008
Quick and easy transaction and arrived the next day. I will always look at the kiddicare website first before trying high street retailers.

From: First time Mum
in Warwickshire
Sent: 20 November 2008
Outstanding delivery service. My purchase arrived sonner than expected and I was sent texts to keep me up dated on it's progress. It was well wrapped to protect it from the elements.

From: Busy mum
in Kent
Sent: 20 November 2008
Great service and arrived very quickly. The car seat was just as it appeared and was in great condition.

From: Proud Dad
in Scotland
Sent: 20 November 2008
Excellent service with very prompt delivery. Great that a text message informing of dispatch from warehouse was sent to both the purchaser and recipient

From: Caroline
in Northants
Sent: 20 November 2008
Confused over delivery as ordered on Friday but not delivered until Tuesday, tracking on line didn't really work.

From: Jessica2
in Leicester, UK
Sent: 19 November 2008
Delivery was quick, and very good. Liked the fact that kiddicare sent a message to say it had been dispatched. And the packaging was good, and it perfect condition

From: av
in middlesbrough uk
Sent: 19 November 2008
i couldnt believe how fast this was deliverd i orderd early for xmas but it arravid in just 3 days so now i have to find some were to hide it

From: Abs Abs Abs
in Hampshire, England
Sent: 19 November 2008
Had a bit of nightmare with this order - delivered in 3 deliveries First was the main pushchair item, but no footmuff as they were out-of-stock bit annoyed as it was bought as a complete package - plus it was a freezing cold week when I ordered and so really needed it. This was delivered on a separate day, after many phonecallemails chasing. Plus I had also ordered a maxi cosi isofix base, but they 'forgot' this off my order and again had to be delivered on a separate day. Bit of a pain having to make sure I was in each time - although I did get a text message each morning of the day the delivery was going to come. Only gripe still, is that I never received my free item for spending over 200 - was told it would come with my outstanding footmuff item, but never did. To be fair, I couldnt be bothered to contact them again and have to wait in another day to receive it, so didn't bother Had used Kiddicare once before and had no problems, so would use again, and recommend, as delivery was quick for the main item.

From: bp
in Sheffield, England
Sent: 19 November 2008
Very go od service including pre-delivery communication and brilliant option to change delivery day by text message. We would definately use Kiddicare.com again

From: Abu-Aasiyah
in Oxford, UK
Sent: 19 November 2008
Product arrived next day in perfect condition. After a bad experience with one other baby product website, I will buy all my goods from Kiddicare.

From: Razz
in Edinburgh, Scotland, UK
Sent: 18 November 2008
The delivery driver left the parcel outside in the rain. Was not impressed at all as the box was soaking wet when we spotted it.

From: Queenie
in Jersey CI
Sent: 18 November 2008
I cannot fault the service and delivery of this item. I ordered it on line in the evening and it was here in the Channel Islands within 24 hours, very impressive

From: Susie Webb
in Surrey
Sent: 18 November 2008
Excellent service from Kiddicare - delivered within 24 hours of ordering Was kept informed by text of order progress Very impressed, will definitely use Kiddicare again

From: DAV
in Birmingham, UK
Sent: 18 November 2008
I was surprised with how quick they was delivered and in very good condition. I was pleased with how I got a e-mail and text to let me know when they were dispatched.

From: Deevs
in UK
Sent: 17 November 2008
I have ordered from Kiddicare several times ALL deliveries have been next day....even ordering late in the afternoon the previous day. They are very reliable

From: Peanuts mum
in Harpenden
Sent: 17 November 2008
Arrived too quickly means we have to try an hide it for Christmas from the nosey toddler. Pity the box had a lovely picture on it showing what was inside, luckily got it in the house without it being seen.

From: Daddy A
in Kent, UK
Sent: 17 November 2008
Excellent service, delivered when i was to ld it would be and in perfect condition. Great communications too.

From: Hazelnat
in Kent, England
Sent: 17 November 2008
Kiddicare.com is fantastic. The products are often much cheaper than anywhere else and the service provided is by far the best I have seen in an on-line retailer. The website is easy to navigate and the delivery is reliable and extremely fast. I have bought virtually all ite ms I have needed for my two children from this company and I have never had anything go wrong

From: Deevs
in UK
Sent: 17 November 2008
Have ordered several times from Kiddicare every order has been delivered next day with no problems. Products always excellent quality.

From: Mum's the Word
in Hampshire, UK
Sent: 17 November 2008
The delivery was prompt but unfortunately I was out when it arrived The online system of rearranging delivery was good and worked.

From: Mama Giles
in Malvern
Sent: 17 November 2008
Kiddicare's customer care and follow-up are fantastic. They took note of my e-mail saying how important next day delivery was and let me know when it had been despatched. Then it arrived early next morning in perfectly good order.

From: hazelnat
in Kent, England
Sent: 17 November 2008
Kiddicare.com is fantastic. The products are often much cheaper than anywhere else and the service provided is by far the best I have seen in an on-line retailer. The website is easy to navigate and the delivery is reliable and extremely fast. I have bought virtually all items I have needed for my two children from this company and I have never had anything go wrong

From: Deevs
in UK
Sent: 17 November 2008
I have ordered several times from Kiddicare they are very reliable, even orders that i've put through late afternoon have arrived next day.

From: Clarkey
in Newark, Nottinghamshire
Sent: 17 November 2008
Delivery was prompt, I actually didn't expect this delivery until after the 24th so was extremely happy when it was delivered this morning. It arrived in perfect condition. Customer services are extremely helpful when I've used Kiddicare in the past and they are friendly and always answer the phonereturn your calls unlike many other companies I've used, I will always stick with Kiddicare.

From: Deevs
in UK
Sent: 17 November 2008
I have ordered several times from Kiddicare every time the orders have been delivered next day, even when ordering late the afternoon before.

From: Amz
in Devon
Sent: 16 November 2008
I can not believe the service it was exceptional, i ordered it monday morning and it was on my doorstep 9 oclcok the following morning, Kiddiecare constantly sent me e-mails with updates of my order etc and even left a message on my phone to say it had been dispatched. Free delivery aswell. I can not fault Kiddiecare in the slightest. Will def use again Thanks

From: Happy Dad
in
Sent: 16 November 2008
Ordered online Sunday, delivered Tuesday free text sent to advise delivery - it doesn't get any easierbetter than that

From: Euromum
in London
Sent: 16 November 2008
The delivery service couldnt get better. It was prompt, arrived in good condition, I was notified of the delivery status all the time so I had no need to call customer service.

From: New Mum
in London
Sent: 16 November 2008
Delivery was ok but I never know when to expect it. You should provide a tracking number to follow up on delivery and avoid missing it.

From: Ady
in Derbyshire
Sent: 16 November 2008
Delivery took only two days from ordering. From placing my order on line to recieving Zack, I was notified of the entire process by email and text message, including acknowledgment of successful placement of my order, the order being dispatched and the date I could expect my order to be delivered. I was also provided options as to which date I would like the delivery.

From: Meena
in Glasgow, UK
Sent: 16 November 2008
could not believe it when I got it the next morning just before I was going out. Got it installed immediately and have been using it since.

From: MoushyMum
in London, UK
Sent: 16 November 2008
Delivery was excellent and your customer service was outstanding. We required a replacement screw and, without quibble, we received the replacement within three working days - incredibly impressive

From: Gingerlocks
in Sheffield, UK
Sent: 15 November 2008
My second product from Kiddicare and as before the delivery was prompt and efficient. I will order again and recommend to all my friends

From: Gilly
in Liverpool, England
Sent: 15 November 2008
Excellent delivery, arrived on time and I was notified of arrival the day before. Excellent service, would consider buying from kiddicare again

From: Biker Rob
in Scotland
Sent: 14 November 2008
Delivery was quicker than expected. Sometimes the carriers do not return for a 2nd time if you are not at home and you have to go to the depot, but the one used by this company did. Even then it was 1 day earlier than expected. I was mistakenly overcharged for carriage but it was quickly refunded. I found the telephone staff extremely courteous.

From: pinnie77
in East Lothian
Sent: 14 November 2008
Excellent service and delivery. There was a mix up in my delivery address which Kiddicare informed me of immediately and then confirmed by email, phone and text that the address had been clarified and the order dispatched.

From: Evan
in Bristol, UK.
Sent: 14 November 2008
Having said this, we very unhappy with the delivery service hence only 4-stars. We were out when the delivery man called, since no indication was given as to when he might arrive on the day in question. Since the company won't leave items with neighbours etc. we then had to arrange to pick the car seat up from a warehouse on the other side of the city, after a gap of 24-hours and only at a very specific pre-agreed time. Since we were told that failure to make our appointment would result in the item being sent back to Kiddicare, picking up the item ended up being quite stressful.

From: Maxine
in Northumberland
Sent: 14 November 2008
Unfortunately I had ordered a different silver cross stroller and upon waiting in all day for the delivery it didnt turn up but had received a text stating it would be delivered that day. So i checked my emails and found kiddicare had sent an email on the day of deliver stating it was now out of stock but had taken my cash. They did however offer an alternative and gave me 10 off a different stroller which was appreciated.

From: 833
in uk
Sent: 13 November 2008
Slight delay with delivery company saying they could not find my home. Arrived in very good condition.

From: Malc
in Southampton, UK
Sent: 13 November 2008
Speedy delivery, well packaged, with email and text to confirm despatch and delivery date...and the price was about the best I could find.

From: Billy
in Suffolk
Sent: 13 November 2008
Delivery excellent you cannot fault Kiddicare always been very impressed with their service. Like the texting to your phone to let you know it has been dispatched.

From: Nicky
in West Sussex
Sent: 13 November 2008
The delivery was extremely prompt- pretty much next day. We ordered our maxi cosi car se at from Kiddicare some years ago for our daughter. The service and value for money we got then let us to go back to them for the booster seat as our baby son is now too big for his rear facing seat and needs her maxi cosi. It's not every day you buy one so we value the information and ability to compare on Kiddicare.

From: Landshark2007
in Cornwall, UK
Sent: 13 November 2008
Quick service, prompt delivery and the best value I found on the net - so good I did not have to call customer service

From: Treacs
in southampton uk
Sent: 13 November 2008
Ordered on a Sunday arrived Tuesday morning excellent service The seats were cheaper than i had found them anywhere else and would recomend kiddicare and my seats to anyone who asks.

From: Nikki H
in Lancashire
Sent: 12 November 2008
I have used kiddicare ever since i found out i was pregnant..i purchased a few items prior to the birth but never wrote a review as they hadn't been tested. This company is the best company going.. it deserves its awards. The website is easy to use, with some great prices - let's face it 'little people' can be expensiveThe efficiency in which the products are delivered is top notch.. i especially like the text messages to let you know when the order has been despatched and the text on the morning which reminds you of your deliveryhelps the ol' baby mush brainbut also gives you options if you can't accept the goods that day - another thoughtful gesture as bambinos can cause disruption to the smooth running of a day This company is 5 stars.. others should take note

From: Clarey
in Glasgow, Scotland
Sent: 12 November 2008
I like the system you have of sending a text advising of delivery and the tracking system however after waiting in for the delivery it did not arrive. Reason for non delivery was the driver ran out of time which I feel is quite poor. It was delivered the next day to a neighbour. Quality of product price are excellent therefore I will order again. Also the item was dispatched the day after ordering which is much more efficient than a lot of suppliers.

From: Tomsky
in Hampshire, UK
Sent: 12 November 2008
As usual, Kiddicare delivered on time, with SMS messages to keep me posted on order progress, the ususal excellent service

From: Tired Mum of three
in Dundee, Scotland
Sent: 12 November 2008
Excellent customer service, although when trying to reply to emails it was slightly difficult. I ordered on a thursday evening and was promised delivery on the Monday. Pram arrived prompt on the Monday morning so I didnt have to wait in all day, in excellent condition. The delivery man also brought the package in A gent

From: susan
in stockport, uk
Sent: 12 November 2008
very quick delivery, kiddicare is often cheaper than elsewhere, partly probably because they do not provide a return service, which is a bit of an inconvenience as i had to return something recently, however it would not deter me from using kiddicare again, i will definitely ensure i really do want the product before ordering next time so i do n't have to return anything.

From: Coho 61
in Aberdeen, UK
Sent: 12 November 2008
Kiddicare is the most user-friendly internet shopping experience ever. The text system where they let you know you order has been dispatched and give you the option to choose an alternative delivery day is fantastic.

From: Twin Mum
in Fleet, UK
Sent: 11 November 2008
I am happy with the delivery. I was not at home the day the company wanted to deliver, I replied to the text send to me with delivery dates and the products were delivered on my preferred date.

From: Bex
in Bradford
Sent: 11 November 2008
The service from Kiddicare was brilliant. I couldn't believe how quickly everything arrived. Also everything was delivered together and undamaged which seems rare these days

From: Emma new mum
in Doncaster, UK
Sent: 11 November 2008
Kiddiecare were fantastic, the product was delivered extremly fast to say you don't pay for delivery and the communication was beyond expectations. I have recommended them to my friends and family for christmas presents and will use again myself.

From: kids taxi
in Somerset, England
Sent: 11 November 2008
My order arrived arrived the within two days of ordering and I was given the choice of swapping to an alternative day if required.

From: hells bells
in Cardiff
Sent: 11 November 2008
Very prompt delivery. Slight dentslice in handle foam handles are very prone to this in any buggy. Very good service and price.

From: clp
in Mid Glamorgan
Sent: 10 November 2008
service and delivery were amazing, we ordered 10pm on Wednesday and it was delivered 9am on Friday. Couldn't have asked for better

From: Brooke
in Twickenham, England
Sent: 10 November 2008
Excellent prompt delivery Product arrived in great packaging, perfect condition. Great text and emails indicating product was on its way.

From: j mcgarry
in ayrshire
Sent: 10 November 2008
delivered as stated and received text call that order was dispached to confirm. will buy again Yes my partner is just goin g to order a 2nd car seat, one for his car - Britax as that fits the corsa. best price found and service to boot

From: jyethan
in Brentford, Middlesex
Sent: 10 November 2008
Item was delivered within 48 hours of purchasing in good new condition even the delivery driver was a lovely.

From: Drew Photo Boy
in Nottingham, England.
Sent: 10 November 2008
Very good service. On time - as promised very quick. I liked to email and text communications that kept us informe. Even though this only took from ordering on Sunday evening till Tuesday lunch time to arrive we had 3 or more messages telling us how the delivery was progressing and giving us delivery options - very good

From: Amelie Mum
in Bath
Sent: 10 November 2008
Fantastic service. Arrived the day after ordering and the mobile phone text message with delivery details and option to change is very innovative and avoids having the dreaded 'red card' through the post box and queuing for collection. Excellent

From: FC
in London
Sent: 10 November 2008
Excellent service. This was my first purchase from Kiddicare and I will certainly be recommending this website.

From: Lenus
in Swindon, UK
Sent: 09 November 2008
I place d the order on Monday and got the item on Wednesday. Very prompt delivery. Highly recommended.

From: Crumbly Nana
in Manchester, England.
Sent: 09 November 2008
The service was excellent. Next day delivery as promised and all in good condition. Would use again.

From: Maddie
in Buckinghamshire
Sent: 09 November 2008
Order was processed and despatched within 2 working days, excellent service. will definitely use Kiddicare again in the future.

From: Mum to be
in Warrington
Sent: 09 November 2008
Excellent service, very easy to re-arrange the delivery date via text if required. Would highly recommend using Kiddicare.

From: narrissa
in worthing
Sent: 09 November 2008
really really quick delivery. and it was free 24 hour delivery which made it even better.. i would second time i hav brought from this site and the delivery has been great both times.

From: Roonicle
in Staffordshire, United kingdom
Sent: 09 November 2008
Delivery was prompt. My mum ordered the product but didn't see the option for putting a different delivery address to the invoice address and so it was delivered to her address. I had to e-mail the guys at kiddiecare as the cushions didn't arrive with the chair and baby set but they responded within 24 hours to explain that they were out of stock and gave a delivery date for them. Arrived in excellent condition, compact and not too heavy.

From: ellen
in newcastle
Sent: 08 November 2008
quick and good delivery. i received the mobile text one night before the delivery. and the delivery arrived quite early in the morning about 10 o'clock. and c heck everything very carefully with us. Good service.

From: Rob the Buyer
in Southampton
Sent: 08 November 2008
Delivery superb - Ordered 10pm Sunday, delivery Tuesday lunch time. PERFECT. Two large boxes all in good condition - no concerns at all.

From: Pricey pricey
in Hertfordshire
Sent: 08 November 2008
Delivery was fast I ordered Sunday night and it was delivered Tuesday morning at 9.30am and bed was well packaged.

From: skyblue07
in coventry
Sent: 08 November 2008
it was here within 2days . but on the site said 5days so i was happy it was here when it did my box it came in was damage and look like it had been cut with something sharp. but i check and everthing inside was ok

From: hunhyb
in Nottinghamshire
Sent: 08 November 2008
I cannot fault kiddiecare.com and the store for their prompt delivery of items and their customer services.... they are just second to none... never had any problems at any time and i do use them pretty regular...

From: newly impressed
in Bristol
Sent: 08 November 2008
I've had issues with Kiddicare in the past and was nervous about using them again, however - Can't believe how quickly this was delivered. Much better this time.

From: mackamoose
in SOuthampton UK
Sent: 07 November 2008
Order through website was effortless. Delivery included in price - which is good,so you dont get silly P P figures inflating the price. Kiddicare kept me informed when product was shipped, and it arrived the following day at 0900, altogether a good internet experience

From: Mum to be
in Cardiff, Wales
Sent: 07 November 2008
The delivery was awesome I had a text message to confirm that my items had been dispatched and they would be with me the next day and then they arrived the next afternoon. All my products were in good condition and the delivery driver was very friendly and helpful

From: Mummy to 3 delightful horrors
in Highlands, scotland
Sent: 07 November 2008
I ordered through amazon but sold by Kiddicare. The service was remarkable. It arrived about 2 days before estimated delivery date and I live in a postcode where it can take much longer to deliver.

From: hunyb
in Nottinghamshire
Sent: 07 November 2008
I cannot fault kiddiecare.com and the store for their prompt delivery of items and their customer services.... they are just second to none... never had any problems at any time and i do use them pretty regular...

From: mum of seven
in herts UK
Sent: 07 November 2008
This product was cheaper here than many 2nd hand ones on a well known auction site considerably cheaper than all other stores and online sites I found. If you need two - one for both parents car- the savings get better and better - team up with friends and save some money. Delivery was spectacularly fast and free

From: lena
in Eastham Wirral
Sent: 07 November 2008
The service i recieved from kiddicare wa s great i could keepa tag on my parcel by using their tracking system and wouldn't hesitate to buy from them again

From: nates mum
in birmingham uk
Sent: 06 November 2008
Very happy with service, ordered at the weekend and delivered on tuesday, kept up to date via email.

From: Susie
in Wiltshire
Sent: 06 November 2008
Good prompt delivery. Even better, Kiddicare honoured a price match to make this cotbed even more of a bargain

From: Sharrie
in Lydbrook, Forest of Dean, Gloucester
Sent: 06 November 2008
I received an email that I could not reply to, but the telephone service was good, and I received a text advising me when delivery was being made, and I was able to track order using website. Really good feature.

From: Surrey Dad
in Surrey, UK
Sent: 06 November 2008
Excellent service. Very Quick. The delivery driver had the good sense to phone me on my mobile when I wasn't in and ask me what to do with the parcel and offered to leave it off at a friends who lived locally.

From: Mr P
in Dyffryn Dyfi
Sent: 06 November 2008
Fantastic again. Not in stock, put on back order and given delivery date at order. The pushchair arrived earlier than the date. Great service - no fuss.

From: CJ
in Hertfordshire
Sent: 05 November 2008
Very prompt delivery. Text message service advising of delivery day and option to change day was fab.

From: Grandad
in Shrewsbury, Shropshire
Sent: 05 November 2008
Thank you very much for the excellent service we received from your company. The car seats are Christmas presents for our twin grandsons. The service given by your company was the best we have ever received. Excellent communication via email and text and the speediest delivery service ever. We would recommend your company to anyone. Thanks very much again

From: Grannygrotbags
in Bonny Scotland
Sent: 05 November 2008
I cant praise the servicedelivery enough Free next day delivery with emails and texts to let you know its on its way and even an option on the day of delivery to change your mind and have it the next again day Fantastic First Class Service

From: Proud Dad
in Wirral
Sent: 05 November 2008
Delivery was very quick, and update text messages are very helpful. The product was in perfect condition and the customer service was top notch.

From: mum of seven
in Scotland
Sent: 05 November 2008
Delivery driver left a note saying would deliver the next day, as we missed him. later that night the lady next door handed it in. other than that very fast delivery.

From: Nanny K
in Taplow, Buckinghamshire
Sent: 05 November 2008
Delivery and text communication was excellent, I was able to re-arrange delivery with one simple text. Product arrived as arranged. Would definitely recommend Kiddicare and will be using you again.

From: Doudou
in Derby, England
Sent: 04 November 2008
Service and delivery is excellent, usually arrives next day Great idea that they text you to let you know your order has been despatched. We love Kiddicare

From: Mel
in Kent, UK
Sent: 04 November 2008
The mattress arrived two days after I ordered it as stated. I had an email in the morning telling me it had been dispatched. I am very impressed with the service and delivery.

From: Sabiha
in Bristol, UK
Sent: 04 November 2008
Fantastic service, I was given a choice of an alternative delivery date by text which I thought was a great idea.

From: Amber
in Edinburgh
Sent: 04 November 2008
It was only by chance I rang the delivery company at 3pm to ask what time they would arrive after waiting all day that my parcel actually did arrive on NEXT DAY DELIVERY that I had paid for. After the depot firstly not being able to find my order and ringing kiddicare the driver arrived. When he came to the door he had informed me that he had decided not to do anymore drop-offs. It was only because they rang did I actually get my parcel on the day. As I was travelling out of country in the morning and had brought the chair especially for this purpose I was less than amused about what could have happpened. So I recommend to anyone who is waiting on a parcel to ring the delivery company in the morning to make sure it arrives on the right day.

From: Hectic Mum
in Greater London
Sent: 03 November 2008
Arrived in good condition within a few days of the order being placed, however I paid for next day delivery.

From: Very happy mummy
in Glasgow
Sent: 03 November 2008
Would defi nitely buy again from kiddiecare, the service was excellent. communication was clear and the site very easy to use. Delivery was very efficient, ordered the Buggy Snuggle in the morning and received it next day via courier. My delivery was well package and no damage. Very pleased with my whole experience with Kiddicare.

From: Disey
in Essex
Sent: 03 November 2008
Kiddicare were great with their delivery service - received within 24 hours as promised on their website. The text updates were also very useful, although it would have been even more useful if the courier company could have given an indication of whether the delivery was going to be made in the morning or afternoon.

From: kyles yummy mummy
in Livingston
Sent: 03 November 2008
1st class service. Was two days from order to delivery. Arrived the day specified and was informed by text message when it would be delivered and if not suitable i could change the day. Thought this was fantastic. Coiuld not fault the delivery or the items in any way.

From: spanner
in Manchester , England.
Sent: 03 November 2008
Fast delivery service arrived next day and the delivery drivers are friendly and delivered my car seat in A1 condition. The online service is excellent and I was kept informed every step of the way.

From: Baby club convert
in Norfolk, England
Sent: 03 November 2008
ServiceDelivery was absolutly brilliant... i impulsely brought this item at 11.30 in the morning and it was delivered by 09.15 the next morning...fantastic

From: Campbell
in West Lothian, Scotland
Sent: 03 November 2008
Minor problem with completion of first web order. Quickly investigated and resolved. Very impressed with the prompt speed of delivery once rectified.

From: Norfolk Rachie
in Norfolk, UK
Sent: 03 November 2008
I found the ordering, text messaging and delivery excellent Also was free next day delivery, which was great Will definately use Kiddicare again. Thank you

From: KittyL
in Hertford, UK
Sent: 02 November 2008
Kiddicare have been amazing. Delivery was so quick and the service excellent. I would definitely buy other products from Kiddicare again and am very pleased with the service I have received.

From: Angieslaven
in Lanarkshire
Sent: 02 November 2008
I placed my order on Sunday evening and my products were delivered on Tuesday afternoon. Great service

From: dazzy30
in ellon , aberdeen-shire , scotland
Sent: 02 November 2008
I could'nt believe how quick it arrived , 2 days after ordering it was at the house, and it was the best price i could find and believe me i searched the internet including ebay.

From: Vicky
in London, UK
Sent: 02 November 2008
Excellent service and the fastest delivery ever They even sent me a text message the evening before delivery to confirm.

From: Babyface Capricorn
in London, UK
Sent: 01 November 2008
Ordered chair on Sunday, received text on Monday to say it had been despatched and it arrived on Tuesday Excellent service. Arrived in good condition I have no complaints.

From: nikki
in lancaster
Sent: 01 November 2008
Very prompt delivery and kept informed from porcessing to delivery. Arrived in good condition and in good time.

From: Justine
in Wales
Sent: 01 November 2008
delivery was fast, but the box was a little crushed, luckily this had not damaged any of the contents.

From: World laziest husband but best dad
in Manchester U.K
Sent: 01 November 2008
delivery and service both top notch, thank you very much. i would and have already recommended you to others. keep up the good work

From: sa Lollipop
in Bedfordshire
Sent: 01 November 2008
I've ordered a few times from Kiddicare as well as visiting the store and always had great customer service and fast delivery.

From: cal
in merseyside
Sent: 01 November 2008
didnt understand the delivery time i ordered on a saturday but my delivery didnt arrive until friday and it was supposed to be next day delivery.

From: owls
in leadhills scotland
Sent: 01 November 2008
The service was excellent I was kept informed at all times and it arrived when told it was going to.

From: Nick UK
in Newcastle Upon Tyne, UK
Sent: 01 November 2008
We bought the highchair from Kiddicare.com on a Sunday evening and it was delivered to our door by Tuesday morning, it really couldnt have been any quicker. Plus Kiddicare.com are 20 cheaper than the leading retailers with free delivery.

These are not necessarily the views of Kiddicare.com

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions