Power Reviews Service Comments July 2008

From: Mummily Wummily Choo Choo
in Plymouth
Sent: 31 July 2008
We ordered late on a friday night and it had arrived by 1pm on the following Tuesday. The seat cushion arrived with three dirty marks on it but they quickly wiped off with a wet-wipe.

From: busy mum
in liverpool, merseyside
Sent: 31 July 2008
I ordered this product on the Friday afternood and it had arrive by 12.00pm Tuesday. That is excellent service. We also got a phone call the day before to tell us it had been dispatched. Product arrive in mint condition. Would not hesitate to us this service again and again five stars for the product and for the service and delivery.

From: Flinny77
in Chippenham, Wiltshire
Sent: 31 July 2008
My delivery driver was wonderful. She was polite, patient I was bathing the baby when she arrived and she waited for us and very friendly. I'm sorry that I did not get her name at the time, but she is a credit to you Kiddicare.

From: Tired mum
in Essex
Sent: 30 July 2008
Excellent delivery in perfect condition with helpful driver who actually brought the product into my house instead of leaving it on the doorstep like numerous other companies

From: HappyNan
in Edinburgh
Sent: 30 July 2008
Very great service my daughter uses kiddicare.com regularly and has always ben impressed and i have to agree

From: Twin Mummy
in Bromley, Kent
Sent: 30 July 2008
Delivery was as always on time i'd highly recommend using Kiddicare for this product as it's far better value than heading to the high street

From: very busy mum
in lancashire
Sent: 29 July 2008
Excellent delivery, as i ordered it tues and received next day. Box arrived in good condition and so was the pushchair.

From: busy busy mum
in Gateshead, Tyne and Wear
Sent: 29 July 2008
the product was delivered within a day and a half of me ordering it, and it was in an excellent condition, would definately oreder again and again, brilliant service

From: Cool Dad
in Sheffield, South Yorks
Sent: 29 July 2008
Great fast delivery. Like the text message alerts. Product came in excellent condition. Did not need customer service.

From: Almost Mummy to 2
in Oakley, Bedfordshire
Sent: 29 July 2008
Excellent, prompt delivery. The chair was in excellent condition and the communication regarding delivery was great. The delivery man even brought the chair into the lounge for me

From: Vampire Mum
in Shefford, Bedfordshire
Sent: 29 July 2008
Servicedelivery excellent, but postage expensive - does it need to cost quite that much I bet Royal Mail could do it for less

From: Mum of 1
in Sussex
Sent: 29 July 2008
De livery prompt Arrived in good condition but box was damaged Customer service was very helpful and advised me correctly

From: Happy Mum
in Barnsley, South Yorks
Sent: 28 July 2008
prompt delivery and we were kept informed of when it was due. excellent service from kiddicare as usual

From: First time grandmother
in Sunderland
Sent: 28 July 2008
I got my order delivered to my work address, the delivery was free and prompt the main reason I ordered from Kiddicare in the first place. Being able to track your order online is a plus for me.

From: Grateful Mum
in St Albans
Sent: 28 July 2008
Another great service from Kiddicare. From start to finish it was effortless and the text to say the product had been dispatched was helpful. Product arrived on the day that was stated, and in good condition, friendly delivery drivers too, which is a pleasant change

From: JK
in London
Sent: 28 July 2008
I cant say enough about the service. Easy to order, item delivered next day, text messages throughout the shipping process so I knew what was happening, item arrived in excellent condition. Brilliant

From: Proud gran
in Scotland
Sent: 28 July 2008
Delivery was very quick. The condition of the bassinette was faultless. Would definately buy from Kiddiecare again and would definately recommend to my friends

From: Bigmama F
in London
Sent: 27 July 2008
Service was exceptional. Ordered goods on a Sunday - everything arrived on Tuesday morning as per the confirmation email. Text service to change delivery day if required is a great idea.

From: Miren's Mummy
in Glasgow
Sent: 27 July 2008
fast delivery, ordered it on sunday got it on tuesday and that was a bank holiday weekend great price, this is selling for 80 elswhere.

From: First Time Mum
in Williton, Somerset
Sent: 26 July 2008
The Delivery was very quick. The item was delivered in the original box taped up to keep the item securely in the box.

From: Bettsysj
in Birmingham
Sent: 26 July 2008
My delivery was prompt and it arrived in good condition. It was easy to assemble and the texts telling me it was on its way were useful. I also appreciated the option to arrange another delivery date by text message.

From: Ex Mamas and Papas fan.
in Herts
Sent: 26 July 2008
Delivery was Free, purchase price was cheaper than anywhere else,the changer came next working day as stated, I got a text the day before and also on the day to remind me that delivery would be takin g place. Probably the best delivery service I have ever experienced.

From: Easygoing mum
in Kent
Sent: 25 July 2008
Excellent service - ordered saturday, delivered tuesday - brilliant communication by email and text.

From: Nazzie
in Glasgow
Sent: 25 July 2008
My babywalker arrived within days and in perfect condition. I would definitely use Kiddicare again and recommend to others.

From: Reeder
in South Yorkshire
Sent: 25 July 2008
The service and delivery from Kiddicare was exceptional. I recieved emails and texts confirming the stages of order and despatch. The item I ordered arrived as promised in the 48 hour delivery lead time and was in perfect condition. I would definately use the company again.

From: Supermum
in Belfast
Sent: 25 July 2008
Delivery very prompt. Quickest ever delivery from mainland UK to N.Ireland. Outstanding service would definitely use this company again.

From: mum of two
in rugby, warwickshire
Sent: 25 July 2008
I ordered this product on thursday morning and it arrived on friday luchtime, excellent. Love this company, have shopped with them online and instore and i would reccomend them to anyone.

From: made up dad
in dundee
Sent: 24 July 2008
the only down side to the delivery service was that i specified delivery to my work and instead it was sent to my home where i was not in and it was left with a neighbour which i found unsatisfactory.

From: Henlady
in Herts
Sent: 24 July 2008
Delivery was prompt and absolutely loved the text service, as I was easily able to change my delivery date - very impressed indeed. But box was damaged on delivery. Lucky that no actual products were damaged, just the box of the frog pod.

From: Multitasking Mum
in Surrey
Sent: 23 July 2008
Excellent service Prompt, efficient and professional. Unique idea of texting customers to advice of delivery with suggestions of alternate dates

From: Mum to Be
in Lancs
Sent: 23 July 2008
The delivery was prompt. I was kept informed throughout the process. The product arrived in good condition with all necessary parts.

From: Mum of 2
in Bonnybridge
Sent: 23 July 2008
Service and delivery were excellent. I placed my order on Thursday and received it on Friday. Delivery was free even though it was next day delivery. I would definitely use kiddicare again in the future.

From: Maxine
in Maldon, Essex
Sent: 23 July 2008
Delivery was really promt and easy to keep track of online. i know exactly what day it was being delivered. The box was badly damaged when it arrived though but driver was happy to check item was ok before leaving. Would definatly order again.

From: Mum of two sleeping beauties
in Aberdeen
Sent: 22 July 2008
Service was great, ordered on a Saturday evening, delivered by Tuesday lunch. What more could you ask for

From: Nonna
in Doncaster
Sent: 22 July 2008
Excellent service - kept up to date throughout via text and email - will use this service again - thankyou

From: Nanna
in Norfolk
Sent: 22 July 2008
Delivery was next day as promised despite local difficulty with music festival congestion. Tracking service through carrier was useful

From: first time mum
in st helens
Sent: 22 July 2008
The product arrived in good condition although i waitin in all day for it to arri ve and there was no sign of them they posted a card through the door but i am positive they did not knock. The product arrived the following day.

From: JJB
in Kettering, Northants
Sent: 22 July 2008
Great prompt delivery. Ordered in a hurry though and didn't notice the free delivery offer over 50 until too late. Would be good to do as e.g. Amazon and tell you how much you need to add to order to get free delivery.

From: Danni80uk
in London
Sent: 22 July 2008
Delivery prompt recieved a text the day before to let me know my delivery was coming the next working day which was nice. Very good condition The only thing i was not happy about was the way the delivery man knocked my door he did not use the letter box and made me jump apart from that everything was perfect.

From: Grandparent to be
in Yateley, Hants
Sent: 22 July 2008
Delivery was prompt and as stated. Product arrived in perfect condition. Very impressed with Kiddicare throughout and would use again in the future and highly recommend

From: In need of a massage
in Stockport
Sent: 21 July 2008
Kiddicare.com were fantastic. I ordered late Thursday evening and had the stroller Monday morning, with text to let me know it was coming. I will def use them again. Very professional. A world of difference from the terrible service I received from a very Famous Highstreet shop. More of you please.

From: Can daddy fix it - Yes he can
in Birmingham
Sent: 21 July 2008
Kiddicare, as always, delivered promptly. Service delviery text was useful, but the enthusiasm of the message 'great news' made it sound like it was the luck of a lottery that would make it arrive on time, not that this was the usual level of service I know I will get from Kiddicare

From: Busy mother of two
in Bedford
Sent: 21 July 2008
Very prompt delivery - The text message service is great . Would recommend anyone to buy from kiddicare - a true 1st class service

From: Sam's Mum
in Hampshire
Sent: 21 July 2008
Quick delivery, easy to use website. Goods were well packaged. Would recommend and use this site again. Many thanks

From: nan to be
in Bedford
Sent: 21 July 2008
quick delivery but would have been nice if it had come wrapped so not to see what it was as it spoilt surprise to member of family.

From: mumoftwins
in hereford
Sent: 20 July 2008
fantastic speedy delivery,excellent service,communication, and discount for buying 2 ideal for likes of us with twins....will be back

From: loopyloo
in Belfast
Sent: 20 July 2008
I was really pleased with the promptness of delivery , the driver actually phoned to let me know that he had arrived- even though i had had a text message the day before confirming when i would recieve the pram . i was unable to stay in all day and wait - the driver waited 30 minutes for a member of my family to arrive to tak ethe package in

From: funmum
in taunton, somerset
Sent: 20 July 2008
Excellent service as usual prompt delivery as always Kiddicare always are excellent. Great Pri ce exclent service.

From: Pebbles
in Essex
Sent: 20 July 2008
Delivery wa s great it was great to recivie a text so i knew my buggy was def coming on the day they promised. The only thing i will say is it was my understanding the Pop buggy comes with a cupholder yet we never got one

From: Yummy Mummy
in London
Sent: 20 July 2008
The delivery was very quick. The only odd thing was that we had replied to the text message that the package should be delivered on the Friday instead of the Weds as we weren't sure that someone would be in on the Weds. We received a reply text confirming that it would come on the Friday and it arrived on the Weds anyway Luckily I was in to receive it

From: Proud grandmother
in Greater ManchesterLancashire
Sent: 19 July 2008
Service Delivery excellent. Was advised in advance of delivery. Delivery driver very pleasant and helpful

From: 2nd time round
in Ipswich, Suffolk
Sent: 19 July 2008
Excellent service provided by Kiddicare, text message confirming delivery date etc. This is our first order from Kiddicare but we were really impressed.

From: Gift giver
in Cardifff, South Glamorgan
Sent: 19 July 2008
The service and delivery were excellent. The gift arrived very quickly. Customer service were friendly, professional and very helpful.

From: Parents to be
in Derbyshire
Sent: 18 July 2008
Cant believe we got free delivery so quickly. Ordered 1030pm on a wednesdday night - stuff arrived at 1030am on friday Brilliant

From: Doting nannie
in Essex
Sent: 17 July 2008
Speedy delivery. Easy site to use and order from. Arrived well wrapped and in good condition. I'm sure Alex will love it and sleep ALL NIGHT

From: hazlath
in staffordshire
Sent: 17 July 2008
came in the time kiddicare said it would, thought post charges were a little high, but i needed the bag asap as my baby is due in a few weeks

From: Cool Aunty Jay
in Huddersfield, West Yorkshire
Sent: 17 July 2008
Delivery was very good, ordered it on thursday morning and it was delivered on friday. Kiddicare kept me updated on the process of my order by both e-mail and text. Brilliant Service

From: notlongnow
in northeast
Sent: 17 July 2008
excelent, fast, easy delivary, kiddicare were in touch all the time through text, i knew what was happening with my order from the start, helpfull delivary driver who brought the box inside to wherever i wanted it.

From: expectant mum
in Bedlington,Northumberland.
Sent: 16 July 2008
Kiddicares service delivery are by far the best web based supplier I have used.I placed my order at 9.30pm Wed my pram was with me before noon on Friday.The tracking emails sms were really helpful.I'm ordering my car seat next

From: First timer
in London
Sent: 16 July 2008
Cant believe how efficient and quick the delivery service was. Our chair arrived less that 36 hours after ordewring.Unfortunately we missed the delivery but kiddiecare quickly arranged for us to get a Saturday next daydelivery without any charge. Highly recommend kiddiecare.

From: lucky mum of 2
in Radcliffe, Manchester
Sent: 16 July 2008
Have bought a number of items from Kiddicare and have always had excellent service and good value for money.

From: Busy mum of two
in Swansea, South Wales.
Sent: 16 July 2008
Brilliant service. Item ordered at 1pm and item was here at 9.30 following morning before the post Well packaged.

From: Amelia's Mummy
in Barnstaple, Devon
Sent: 16 July 2008
Absolutely first class service, prompt delivery. Have been looking for more things to buy as i was so happy with it but unfortunately i don't need anything

From: Granma F
in Chelsfield
Sent: 15 July 2008
Excellent delivery, It arrived before I had even considered informing the recipient that the parcel was coming.

From: Tiffu
in Birmingham
Sent: 15 July 2008
The delivery arrived exactly when I was originally told. I could track the item all day, even upto it being signed for, as I was at work at the time.

From: Life begins at 40
in Lancaster
Sent: 15 July 2008
The buggy came within 2 days of ordering - delivered in perfect condition. Couldn't fault the service at all.

From: Busy mum
in Milton Keynes
Sent: 15 July 2008
Kiddicare is absolutely fantastic, I have ordered now four times and been overally impressed with the service. Its great that you get text when the order has been disptached and that you can track it online.

From: tibbytoad
in Lincoln
Sent: 15 July 2008
fantastic service from order to delivery I was truely amazed having never used Kiddicare before. I work in customer service and you even amazed me.

From: first time mum
in sheffield
Sent: 15 July 2008
came within afew days of ordering and it was very easy to put together i didnt even need my partners help.

From: LJ
in Watford, Herts
Sent: 15 July 2008
I would recommend using Kiddicare for ordering goods. The order process online is very simple. Delivery was great too. I could not fault the delivery or service that has been provided

From: libby
in scotland
Sent: 15 July 2008
Cannot fault service and delivery - it arrived the next day and was really well packaged...would definitely buy from here again.

From: Overworked New Mum
in London
Sent: 15 July 2008
The delivery was extremely prompt it got to me within 48 hours. I found the website easy to use and the service very efficient. A big thumbs up for Kiddicare.com the purchase was completely stress free

From: Full time mum of two
in London
Sent: 14 July 2008
I found the website really easy to navigate was impressed with the prompt delivery text messaging system. However, it would have been helpful to know whether to expect it ampm. The free delivery was also a bonus.

From: Mum requiring quality customer service
in Birmingham
Sent: 14 July 2008
Excellent prompt delivery . Having had a recent bad experience with another internet baby site with no delivery in sight after 10 weeks AND didn't reply to emails,faxes, calls etc AND still heven't refunded my money , I was sceptical. I needn't have been. I will fully recommend your site to anyone. Everything was as promised. Thanks once again.

From: Expectant Mum
in Oxford
Sent: 14 July 2008
Delivery was very efficient. The chair was delivered 2 days after I ordered it. Product arrived well packaged and in perfect condition. The Customer Service was also excellent - we assembled it with the arm uprights on the wrong sides initially which meant that it wouldn't stay in some of the recline positions, but a quick email exchange with Customer Services confirmed that we had assembled it incorrectly and we're now very happy with it.

From: Busy Mum
in Scotland
Sent: 14 July 2008
I cannot complain about the delivery from Kiddicare - its excellent I have bought several things and they have never disappointed me yet. The goods arrive when they are supposed to

From: lollypog
in Taunton, Somerset
Sent: 14 July 2008
Fantastic quick service Informed of delivery date. Can pay in many ways inc paypal which I find very helpful As a first time user of Kiddicare I am very impressed and am going to always use in the future I really am pleased with everything Cannot fault Thank you It is so pleasing to find a company like this in this day and age Super customer service

From: dibsy
in Norfolk
Sent: 13 July 2008
I ordered the pushchair and several other items 8am one morning and all items arrived lunch time the next day.

From: me
in UK
Sent: 13 July 2008
Arrived with stained cusion and filling either compressed from delivery or missing. Report to Kiddie care but no response do far

From: Chickenpie
in Portsmouth
Sent: 13 July 2008
The delivery driver didn't leave a card and I only found out it had been delivered after you sent me an email to ask me to review the product and I went online and discovered it had been delivered to a neighbour two days ago.

From: kent carole
in bromley in kent
Sent: 12 July 2008
In 2 days i received the products I ordered as they were in stock. well done to the order and delivery service used. Well packaged and left safely in my porch as instructed.

From: Yummy Mummy
in blackpool
Sent: 12 July 2008
Excellent service delivery was prompt and i was kept informed of expected delivery date and time at all times. Would recomend Kiddicare time and time again

From: new mum to be
in wrexham , n.wales
Sent: 11 July 2008
try to make sure you order in the week, for your next day delivery, i ordered mine on a friday didnt arrive until tuesday. but otherwise great service with the delivery.

From: Delighted Mother of 2
in Ayrshire, Scotland
Sent: 11 July 2008
Excellent -I ordered it one day it came the next day. I even got a text message from the courier to say that it was coming that day was it was not convient I could rearrange it another day via text.

From: Busy Granddad
in Liverpool, Merseyside.
Sent: 11 July 2008
Superb fast delivery service, supported by e-mail and text that keeps you right up to date with delivery time of your purchase. The Star Petite mini jogger arrived in perfect condition, and was assembled in a couple of minutes by my daughter of course. Would recommend Kiddicare based on this experience, and will use them again myself.

From: Young Mum
in Reading
Sent: 11 July 2008
The delivery came on time with a message by phone the day before advising that the dispatch of the product had taken place. Did contact by phone prior to delivery they tracked the order for me, gave me a delivery time which was spot on.

From: yumymumy
in london
Sent: 11 July 2008
its was a second time i used kiddicare.com, and both times the goods arived on time and in good condition. i liked the sms service when i needed to change delivery time

From: Busy mum soon to go back to work
in Scunthorpe
Sent: 10 July 2008
Delivery fantastic as it was free and arrived on the monday and i only ordered it Friday The product was well packed and it perfect condition.

From: proud dad
in eynes
Sent: 10 July 2008
Kiddicare were very quick with the delivery although the double seat took a few days longer to arrive. Good all round service, could do with a telephone number as well as email on the website.

From: Expectant Second Time Dad
in Edinburgh
Sent: 09 July 2008
The service is second to NONE, with kiddiecare.com, all the products that we've bought have been dispatched and delivered on the day they state they will be. Absolutely first class service. The fact that they give alternative delivery dates if the one they've set up isn't convenient, is a service that really has it's merits, never come across it before, but it really does help if the initial delivery date doesn't suit the customer. Great service from kiddiecare, does exactly what it says on the tin.

From: Happy Mum
in Nottinghamshire
Sent: 09 July 2008
We were really impressed whe n we read about the texting service as we needed to change the delivery by a day. However, despite sending a return text to request the following day, our order turned up on the same day.

From: Dwaa
in Lancashire
Sent: 09 July 2008
Ordered on Friday, arrived Monday with easy ordering system. Item was also pricematched for me. Excellent all round service. Would definately use again.

From: Alfie
in Northants
Sent: 09 July 2008
Thedelivery was second to none, kepted me informed when dispatched and arrived in perfect condidtion next day

From: New Mummy
in Surrey.
Sent: 09 July 2008
Really pleased with the delivery. I got a text to say it was dispatched and another to say what day it was being delivered, which was a Monday and having only placed my order on the Thursday afternoon I was really impressed . I can't fault the service.

From: Busy working mum
in Halifax, West Yorkshire
Sent: 08 July 2008
I ordered the buggy on the Wednesday and had it delivered straight to my home on the Friday.I thought the speed of the delivery was excellent especially when it was free

From: Mother in waiting
in North Yorkshire
Sent: 08 July 2008
Let down by the fact the duckling was quite dirty and dusty and being non machine washable makes it difficult to collect. Would not have been suitable as a gift due to dirty status.

From: Busy Mummy
in North Norfolk
Sent: 08 July 2008
Delivery very prompt and good to get the items quickly and free of charge I despise having to pay so much in delivery charges for items.

From: Excited Mummy-to-be
in Hertfordshire
Sent: 08 July 2008
Super fast delivery - ordered on sunday arrived on tuesday morning. courteous and helpful delivery man who put it exactly where i needed it to go.

From: Proud Grandparent
in Kent
Sent: 08 July 2008
I am a Grandparent and always use Kiddicare.com for items I need to keep at my house for my grandchilds visits. The service deliveries have always been excellent and delivered next day, and because I work I am able to have purchases delivered direct to my work place. The texting service informing of dispatch is brilliant. I don't know of any other company that does this. Wonderful service all round.

From: Bex
in Sheffield
Sent: 08 July 2008
Excellent communication from order to delivery. Super fast delivery, no hassle, excellent packaging. Arrived in perfect condition. Perfect service. Many thanks

From: Mum of three under four
in Maidstone, Kent
Sent: 08 July 2008
Fantastic service, very easy ordering, useful reviews and clear availability screen. Came very next day with no delivery charge and all in good order. Can't ask for much more.

From: I love Kiddicare
in Glasgow
Sent: 08 July 2008
As always, Kiddicare delivers exact ly what you order extremely quickly. Would always be my first choice when buying online for children.

From: mum n childminder
in Keighley, West yorks
Sent: 07 July 2008
i was very impressed with the delivery as the pushchair arrived exactly when it should have and the delivery man was extremely helpful.

From: busy mum of 5 yummy kids
in nottingham
Sent: 07 July 2008
really quick delivery with a text message in the morning prior to delivery. arrived in perfect condition... great service

From: Mum of 2
in peterborough
Sent: 07 July 2008
Customer service is excellent. We had the car seat fitted by a trained fitter at kiddicare, who tried every car seat in my car, as I have a very awkward car.

From: lucky mummy
in flintshire, north wales
Sent: 07 July 2008
delivery mas brilliant, very prompt and arrived in perfect condition. couldn't wish for better service.

From: Expectant mum
in Aylesbury, Bucks
Sent: 07 July 2008
Excellent service, received text explaining that product had been despatched and when it would be delivered with the option to change the day. Quick and impressive

From: Mai Fay
in London
Sent: 07 July 2008
i was so impressed by the delivery service, its excellent the product arrived in perfect condition and on time.

From: chippers
in Spalding, Lincs
Sent: 06 July 2008
Delivery was excellent, a text was sent to us advising us order dispatched and when we would receive it.

From: Soon to be mom of three
in Ashby De La Zouch
Sent: 06 July 2008
Delivery exactly as promised, fantastic service, would order many more items from Kiddicare without a worry.

From: Jellybelly
in Upminster Essex
Sent: 05 July 2008
Great service. Product description accurate. Service Prompt and You are kept informed all the way through the delivery cycle. I will use kiddicare again for sure

From: Travel mum
in London
Sent: 05 July 2008
Delivery was prompt, but unfortunately they delivered the wrong item initially. However, once notified they sent out the correct product and collected the wrong one within 24 hours which was pretty good

From: Ficksburger
in Hertford
Sent: 03 July 2008
Delivery from Kiddicare is always brilliant. The sms text alerts put them head and shoulders above the competition

From: Densie
in West Scotland
Sent: 03 July 2008
I paid the 12.99 for Saturday next day delivery and it arrived promptly by 10am Very very satisfied o

From: Bada Dada
in Sussex
Sent: 03 July 2008
I await feedback on my request for a new seat. Website is very informative of the procedure so hope no complications.

From: Blackie
in Leeds
Sent: 02 July 2008
The mattress was delivered in good time. however it was the wrong size, but kiddicare were very accomodating they sent replacement in good time. response time excellent iro customer service

From: Very satisfied customer
in Teeside
Sent: 02 July 2008
We were really really impressed with the speed of delivery and it was an added bonus that it was free too. These were two of the deciding factors for us when it came to choosing between buying at a local shop and buying from the internet. The delivery man was polite and very helpful too which was great. The product was in perfect condition too.

From: Satisfied customer
in Teeside
Sent: 02 July 2008
Excellent delivery service, product arrived in perfect condition and we were contacted by text when our order was dispateched. Also like been able to track our order too.

From: Sophie
in Saribury Green
Sent: 02 July 2008
Very efficient delivery service, had an email to say it was on its way and on the morning of delivery recieved a text.

From: mum of two
in mansfield, notts
Sent: 02 July 2008
excellent communication from kiddicare from time it was ordered until it arrived on the specified day

From: Lisi
in Swindon
Sent: 02 July 2008
EXcellent text service to let me know parcel was despatched and then to re-arrange to a more convenient delivery time

From: Soon to be Expat Mum
in Lincolnshire
Sent: 02 July 2008
I was out when the delivery arrived and it was very easy to rearrange delivery. The product arrived in very good condition and the delivery man brought it into the house for me.

From: LizzieLou
in Suffolk
Sent: 01 July 2008
Great service, delivered to your door, very competative in terms of cost and delivery charges - an excellent product

From: brady957
in london
Sent: 01 July 2008
Kiddicare.com is a fantastic company, giving great value for money, most things are cheaper than mothercare or other baby shops. Considering the delivery was free, the service was great and arrived promptly. Overall very pleased. I now recommend Kiddicare.com to all my friends

These are not necessarily the views of Kiddicare.com

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions