Power Reviews Service Comments June 2008

From: Busy Mum of one
in Northants
Sent: 30 June 2008
I couldn't believe how quickly they came I ordered them one afternoon and we with me before noon the next day Fabulous service

From: Proud Grandparent
in Preston
Sent: 30 June 2008
Despatched by Kiddicare in plenty of time just a pity the courier couldn't live up to Kiddicare standards.

From: Julie H
in Macclesfield Cheshire
Sent: 30 June 2008
Delivery was excellent with a text message and e-mail the night before to let me know it was going to be delivered the next day. The product was in great condition and would happily use Kiddicare again as they are very rel iable to deal with.

From: Happy father
in Kinross, Scotland
Sent: 30 June 2008
Excellent service from Kiddicare. Price matched, and delivered within 48 hours - which included a failed delivery attempt due to no one being in when first delivery was attempted. Superb Service

From: LANGDJ
in Crawley, West sussex
Sent: 30 June 2008
I was very impressed with Kiddicare. They sent me a text and an email to keep me updated on the status of my delivery.

From: Busy mum of 2yr old twins
in Epsom, Surrey
Sent: 30 June 2008
Del was excellent although an error was made on delivery address, not sure how this happened. Product was packaged great so no damage at all and all parts there, except the mattress. Have used you many times before.

From: sip
in Warwick
Sent: 29 June 2008
I can not fault kiddicare on the service i received The delivery was very promt, arrived in excellent condition and i will definately use again this was my first time purchasing. Excellent.x

From: xx
in Bristol
Sent: 28 June 2008
Prompt delivery. But rearranged delivery for next day, and got text to confirm this. However when I got back from trip out, the cot was waiting for me on the porch a day early.

From: Mum to one of each
in Edinburgh
Sent: 28 June 2008
Delivery was prompt and the goods were in perfect condition. I thought it was fab that i recieved a text reminding me of the delivery and with the option to pick an alternative delivery date.

From: Lazy dad
in London
Sent: 27 June 2008
Excellent communication emailSMS and delivered promptly. I would like to buy from kiddiecare again and we'll be visiting their store soon...

From: Baboo
in Lancashire
Sent: 26 June 2008
The product was well packaged and arrived in perfect condition. Delivery was very speedy and even had the luxury of a phone call to tell me it would be arriving next day.

From: Mum of two well built laddies
in Edinburgh
Sent: 26 June 2008
Delivery was very quick,and it arrived in excellent condition, I used customer services and they were exceptionally helpful. Sorry to sound like an advert for Kiddicare but I've used them loads and their service is second to none.

From: mum o 3
in Lingfield, Surrey
Sent: 26 June 2008
Fantastic delivery, turned up exactly when expected in perfect condition, Great service as usual from Kiddicare.

From: lexi lous mummy
in peterhead
Sent: 25 June 2008
Yes delivered very quick as usual. Perfect condition. Great communication and assurance that my item was en route.

From: 1st time mommy
in staffs
Sent: 25 June 2008
DElivery was prompt but very poorly packaged Box had been loosely taped and had come open and bath was dirty due to this.

From: Widget
in Andover, Hampshire
Sent: 25 June 2008
Kiddicare was not only hugely cheap, but they delivered SO fast and listened to the dir ections I gave them if I wasn't home Couldn't have been better or easier - thank you

From: Chilly
in North East
Sent: 25 June 2008
Excellent delivery service - Ordered on the Wed night chair arrived Friday morning Back cushion marked - customer services were very helpful offered a discount or replacement cushion. Refund received immediately.

From: Joolie72
in Tondu, South Wales
Sent: 25 June 2008
This is my first purchase through Kiddicare, and I am astounded by their efficiency, they even send you texts to tell you they are arriving today and ask if you'd rather another day. I have made my second purchase already and I think I am going to be a very good customer if they keep up such an excellent 5 service. Excellent packaging, very sturdy and clean.

From: kiddicare staff expert
in peterborough, cambs
Sent: 25 June 2008
This is on a direct delivery from the manufacturers. Takes 4-6 weeks but the manufacturers do call to confirm when the delivery will take place.

From: Grandma Anne
in Richmond, North Yorkhire
Sent: 25 June 2008
The item was delivered very quickly and was in excellent condition throughout with every component present. All in all a very good and efficient service from a company I have used many times and will continue to use in the future. Many thanks.

From: Back Home Mum
in Darlington
Sent: 25 June 2008
Ordered at the last possible minute and thankfully it arrived as promised. It was useful that I could send it to my parents who could make sure they were in.

From: Excited new Dad
in Manchester
Sent: 25 June 2008
The service I recieved from Kiddicare was excellent we ordered the item on a Thursday after 2pm and it was delivered the next Monday as promised. We received constant e-mails to tell us the status of the order which was very helpful as it saved time checking ourselves. Thanks

From: busy but happy mum
in Guernsey Channel Islands
Sent: 24 June 2008
Fantastic speedy delivery to Channel Islands Wish you would open other furniture business to be able to have the items delivered here so quickly Thank you for your excellent service.

From: Shortie
in Berkshire
Sent: 24 June 2008
Unbelievable, ordered just before noon and the chair was in my house within 24 hrs What else could you ask for Great shopping exper ience

From: Bubbles Dad
in London
Sent: 24 June 2008
Delivery as with all products I have purchasedreceived from Kiddicare.com was very prompt and no hassle

From: Impatient mama
in London
Sent: 24 June 2008
Delivery was excellent, very prompt, rather astonished at the speed and ease of the delivery. Will definately use this site in future, only wish I had known about it around the time my son was born.

From: New dad
in Surrey
Sent: 23 June 2008
The delivery service was truly the best in comparison with other websites. I was truly impressed with the sms updates and will order again from Kiddi Care

From: nutty
in surrey
Sent: 23 June 2008
quick delivery, even had text message to let me know it was on its way. Only complaint was the instructions were missing and when i did get them they wernt very clear.

From: mum to 2 monkeys
in Yorkshire
Sent: 23 June 2008
I cannot fault the service I received, ordering was easy and delivery was extremely prompt. I will definately use Kiddicare again.

From: Happy Mummy
in Beds
Sent: 23 June 2008
The seat arrived even quicker than I was expecting The order and delivery was well communicated via email. I am very pleased with the product and service received.

From: Expecting twins
in Cardiff
Sent: 23 June 2008
I ordered on Friday and the chair arrived on the Tuesday - a great service. I will definately be using Kiddicare again.

From: mum to 2 monkeys
in Yorkshire
Sent: 23 June 2008
I will not hesitate to use kiddicare again, I ordered on Tuesday night and had my order with me by 9 am on Thursday morning.

From: Aligranny
in Margate, Kent
Sent: 23 June 2008
The item was delivered very quickly and we received both an email telling us it had been dispatched and a voice text message saying when it was due to arrive. Which it did, exactly on time. Very good service

From: First time grandparent
in North Yorkshire
Sent: 22 June 2008
The delivery system you have is fantastic the only thing that would make it better forme would be to know whether it was coming am or pm as I work fulltime and it isdifficult finding someone to stay in all day to wait for something to come. Thank you it's great to know someone can get it right.

From: 247
in South Wales
Sent: 22 June 2008
The product arrived promptly the next day - I even had a text message to confirm it had been dispatched.

From: sleepy mum
in peterborough cambridgeshire
Sent: 22 June 2008
yes it was,and yes my product arrived in excellant condition and the customer service was brillant at kiddicare

From: Great Aunt
in Woodford, Essex
Sent: 21 June 2008
Kiddicare were fantastic. Delivery was easy and to their word, I received a text letting me know it had been despatched.

From: Average Dad
in London
Sent: 21 June 2008
Probably one of the best delivery services i have ever used, and the text message service that gives regular updates, and delivery alteration options, is a great addition.

From: ashley
in tyne and wear
Sent: 20 June 2008
Kiddicare has got to be the best website i have ordered from, to placing the order and recieving a text message on my mobile to inform me the order has been dispatched.Very quick and efficient and fantastic prices.

From: 38 weeks preggers
in horncastle, lincs
Sent: 20 June 2008
i have shopped with kiddycare several times in the past and they always provide excellent and prompt service. the price of the seat was matched on the 7 day price match offer as promised, so it was possible to buy with confidence. seat came in perfect condition the next day.

From: new mum
in london
Sent: 20 June 2008
Delivery was o n time and customer service very helpful when I enquired about when the chair would come. Would definitely use this website again.

From: 38 weeks pregnant...yorn
in horncastle, lincs
Sent: 20 June 2008
the chair came in perfect condition the following day as promised. the kiddicare staff were very helpfull when i contacted them regarding my order, i have already recomended this company to friends and will no doubt buy from them again.

From: Mummy Elf
in Lissett, East Yorkshire
Sent: 20 June 2008
Awesome delivery service. I received a text confirming the order would be dispatched the next working day, a text the day it was due as well and it then arrived promptly on that day - well done Kiddicare

From: very tired mum
in edinburgh
Sent: 20 June 2008
having the facility to give them your mobile number so they can test you the day your product is going to be delivered and then gibign you the option to change the day was great. wish more companies had this. it eliminates the need to take time off work to get a delivery

From: Keltainen
in Skegness, Lincolnshire
Sent: 20 June 2008
The delivery time of the product was excellent, and the product arrived in perfect condition. I would use Kiddicare again, and would recommend to other parents. Keep up the good work Kiddicare.

From: twins1 mummy
in Folkestone, Kent
Sent: 20 June 2008
A fantastic delivery service, my order was well packaged and arrived very quickly. I will definately return to kiddicare.com for future products.

From: Mum to Lauren 17 months
in Berkshire
Sent: 19 June 2008
Prompt delivery as usual from Kiddicare with notification prior to delivery being very useful. Everything arrived in top condition.

From: new to this
in Guildford
Sent: 19 June 2008
Exceptional customer service - informative updates, on time delivery and an example of what service should look like

From: NewbieMummy
in Derbyshire
Sent: 19 June 2008
Ordered on the friday arrived on the tuesday, was able to track the order from the tuesday morning- arrived early on and was in perfect condition

From: Bubsy
in Burnham Market, Norfolk
Sent: 18 June 2008
Delivery was very prompt informed by text at every step of delivery at no extra cost. Product was very well packaged and in good condition.

From: Mum of 4 girls
in North Wales
Sent: 18 June 2008
Very good delivery speed and all boxes arrived safely and in the same delivery. I missed the first delivery attempt and they came back the next day to re-deliver.

From: Mum of 4 girls
in North Wales
Sent: 18 June 2008
Prompt delivery and the boxes were carried inside the house rather than some other delivery firms which leave items on the door step while you sign and then walk away. They also re-delivered the next day as I missed the first attempt.

From: 1st time mum and dad
in Milton Keynes
Sent: 18 June 2008
I apreciated the text message I receieved in the morning to confirm delivery, and the text previously to inform me that it had been dispatched. The product arrived as said and in great condition. The delivery driver was very friendly.

From: young mum
in east sussex
Sent: 18 June 2008
Kiddicare are brilliant I ordered this cot late Tuesday night and it was delivered Thursday morning which I think is brilliant . I received text messages on my mobile keeping me informed of despatch and delivery . All I can say is that it was a first class service

From: Dada
in Cornwall
Sent: 17 June 2008
Excellent service from Kiddicare as always. Prompt delivery and kept informed of progress at all times.

From: Big mamma
in Wymondham,Norfolk
Sent: 17 June 2008
The delivery man arrived just after 9am which was a surprise. All the items are well packaged for safe delivery and storage until required.

From: new dad
in carlisle
Sent: 17 June 2008
excellant service for delivery as they text you to confirm despatch and day for delivery. very useful.

From: Grandma to three
in London
Sent: 17 June 2008
Delivery was very prompt and on the day it was promised. Arrived in good condition. Bought online but delivery day was advertised at point of sale so very pleased with info that was given

From: Boo Bear's Mum
in Plymouth
Sent: 17 June 2008
I have ordered from Kiddicare on three seperate occasion s now and the items have always arrived within one to two days, excellent, very prompt, usually the cheapest on the net and the free gifts are always nice.

From: tired mum
in manchester
Sent: 16 June 2008
I love buying from kiddicare as the delivery service is excellent the texts giving alternative options for delivery day are a great idea

From: Happy Grandparents.
in Croydon. Surrey
Sent: 16 June 2008
Ordering was easy and Delivery was first class and arrived as stated Tracking facility was ideal Products were in good condition but maybe could have had some extra packing being two in one box.

From: Expectant Granny
in Pembrokeshire
Sent: 16 June 2008
I was very impressed with the service from Kiddicare and the package was received within two days of placing an order. Would most definitely use this website again.

From: ALD
in County Cork, Ireland
Sent: 16 June 2008
What can I say, fantastic - delivered very quickly, no damage , no missing parts. A pleasure from purchase to delivery - Well done

From: JAS
in Angus, Scotland
Sent: 16 June 2008
Unbelievably fast delivery and courier arrived at lunchtime which was perfect Great communication from Kiddicare.

From: Mum of a cheeky one
in Bucks
Sent: 16 June 2008
The delivery service from Kiddicare his incomparable. It is brilliant to receive texts letting you know what stage your parcel is at and also being able to rearrange delivery even after it has been allocated a delivery date and easily by text.

From: emz
in Aberdeenshire
Sent: 15 June 2008
Never had such prompt and well informed delivery to North East Scotland before. Other companies who say that speedy delivery cannot be achieved up here take note Very polite delivery driver too which is always a bonus.

From: emz
in Aberdeenshire
Sent: 15 June 2008
Never had such fast and well informed delivery to the North East of Scotland before. Other companies who say that prompt delivery cannot be achieved up here take note

From: Happy Dad
in Southall, Middlesex
Sent: 15 June 2008
Delivery was perfect, Received text message from courier company telling me of date of delivery and if I wanted to change the date.

From: hot mummy
in ilkeston
Sent: 15 June 2008
it came really quick ordered it monday it came wednesday it arrived in good condition and was packed really well

From: Oli's mum
in Kent
Sent: 15 June 2008
Brill service and delivery times as usual. I like the text message delivery service as 9 times out of 10 I've forgotten to be in

From: Aidensmummys
in Eastbourne, East Sussex
Sent: 15 June 2008
Delivery was excellent ordered on monday evening it arrived wednesday morning, cannot fault anything.

From: Strawberry. Dublin
in Dublin, Ireland
Sent: 15 June 2008
One complaint the delivery man wasn't that helpful he wanted to leave it at the end of the stairs and I'm pregenant so I couldn't bring it up to my apartment.He gave out to me that this wasn't his job, I just taught he should have been nicer.

From: emz
in Aberdeenshire
Sent: 15 June 2008
Never had such prompt and well informed delivery to the North East of Scotland before. Other companies who say that speedy delivery cannot be achieved up here take note

From: Proud Grandma
in Huntingdon, Cambs.
Sent: 15 June 2008
Poor service. Received message to say order had been despatched, however only mattress and quilt set received then waited nearly 3 weeks for the cot. Not notified that delivery would be in 2 parts.

From: emz
in Aberdeenshire
Sent: 15 June 2008
Never had such fast, well informed delivery to North East Scotland before. Other companies who claim quick delivery cannot be achieved up here take note

From: EmmaLouise
in North London
Sent: 14 June 2008
Delivery was excellent - on time, no problems and confirmation sent by Kiddicare on text and email. Its the first time I've used you and it won't be the last

From: Stressed Nurse
in Dundee
Sent: 14 June 2008
The product I ordered was out of stock, but the company were very helpful and offered me my money back or the chance to take this product in an other colour.

From: Lea Ann
in Lee On The Solent
Sent: 14 June 2008
Would definatley recommend providing a mobile number. Text messages were both very efficient and professional, allowing the customer to change delivery day at the response of a text. We did not need to use this service but great to know the delivery is on the van, and then when it is going to be delivered. The live chat is also very helpful.

From: Can't wait to see my little boy
in Sussex
Sent: 13 June 2008
Delivery was so prompt, I thought there must have been a mistake. When I queried this, customer services got back to me the next day and answered my question. Excellent customer care

From: Guillaume
in Dundee, Scotland
Sent: 13 June 2008
The Delivery service service was very prompt. I was kept informed by txt message all the way during the delivering process. The Delivery person was very friendly and professional. Well Done

From: 1st timer
in Cambs
Sent: 13 June 2008
Delivery was very prompt- am very impressed with the speed of service. Product arrived in fantastic condition

From: SALLIE
in ABERDEEN ,ABERDEENSHIRE SCOTLAND
Sent: 13 June 2008
GOOD DELIVERY SERVICE,PRODUCT RECEIVED IN GOOD PACKAGING AND CONDITION I NEVER BOTHER ASKING THE CUSTOMER SERVICE COS MY ORDER ARRIVED ON RIGHT TIME.THANKS

From: forever busy mum of 2
in Nottinghamshire
Sent: 13 June 2008
Kiddicare's delivery is brilliant, i've ordered quite a few things now and have never had a problem with late deliveries or damaged goods or having to return an item because the product looks nothing like the one in the picture, so i recommend this site to all my friends and strangers alike. Keep up the excellent work kiddicare.

From: fraggle
in swindon
Sent: 12 June 2008
the delievery was just great ordered it online sunday and it was with my tuesday brilliant i was expecting it for wedesday due to the weeken d but it was a great surprise. there was no problem with me ordering in swindon and having it delivered to ashford so my ex could start to use it straight away

From: fraggle
in swindon
Sent: 12 June 2008
very good very happy surprised when it can tuesday even though it was sunday when I ordered it very happy

From: Due in 2 weeks
in Oxon
Sent: 12 June 2008
Arrived on time. Few slight marks on the wood though - nothing major but not ideal. Packaging was slightly damaged on arrival

From: Busy Mum of Three
in Aylesbury, Bucks
Sent: 12 June 2008
My delivery was very prompt and i was e-mailed and texted to inform me that the item had been dispatched.They then texted on the day of delivery to let me know it would be there that day, and if it wasn't convienient, i was given an option to change delivery date. The product arrived in perfect condition too.

From: Little Mother Wendy
in Farnham, Surrey
Sent: 12 June 2008
My experience of buying from Kiddicare has been nothing but positive. Easy to use website, good communication afterwards, prompt delivery and all goods arrived in perfect condition.

From: Nicola
in Aldershot
Sent: 12 June 2008
Delivery could have been better as they took it to the wrong house, so had to spend ages on the phone trying to get it delivered to me.

From: elvik
in staffs
Sent: 11 June 2008
next day delivery as stated,arrived in perfect condition.it doesnt get better than this level of service.

From: Busy Mum who loves a bargain.
in Salisbury
Sent: 11 June 2008
The delivery, as ever, with kiddi care.com, was prompt and the product was well packaged and in good condition. Cannot fault this company.

From: New mum to be
in Ipswich
Sent: 11 June 2008
Arrived first thing on the day of delivery said on the kiddicare website, so luckily my folks didn't have to wait in allday. Couldn't track it however, until it had actually been delivered.

From: Pram Mad Mummy
in Essex
Sent: 11 June 2008
Delivery was really quick, I was very impressed. I did have one small problem on delivery as the handle bar had a cut in it but customer services were excellent, apologised arranaged to have a brand new handle shipped out to me.

From: Sindy
in Sunbury
Sent: 10 June 2008
I was extremely impress with its prompt delivery. It arrived on time and in good condition. I would definately use Kiddicare again.

From: Happy Mum
in London
Sent: 10 June 2008
I was very impressed with the service I got from Kiddicare. I got two text messages telling me when my delivery had been dispatched and when it would arrive. I really liked that. My delivery arrived right on time and in very good condition

From: First time father.
in London
Sent: 10 June 2008
Quick next day delivery. Item delivered in retail box without a receipt. Box was half taped down on one side of the box opening.

From: Always on the Go
in Bath
Sent: 10 June 2008
I was very impressed with Kiddicare, the order was placed late on the Wednesday evening and I received the car seat Friday morning

From: Bittoo
in Reading
Sent: 10 June 2008
Whole cycle order-delivery really amage me it was very quick. Product was delivered less then 30 Hours.

From: Mum To Bubba
in Bath
Sent: 10 June 2008
This was absolutely fantastic. Ordered Wednesday morning. Received a text message to state that goods had been despatched on the Wednesday evening and received goods at 1.00pm on the Thursday. It really couldn't have been any quicker Fantastic.

From: Lady J
in Ballyclare
Sent: 09 June 2008
Service and delivery was top quality. Was kept updated about my order from it being received to dispatched and was there in 2 days. Would definately recommend using Kiddicare.com

From: Caring mum
in Hatfield
Sent: 09 June 2008
Its my second order from kiddicare.com. The deliveries were well informed and on time. The packages were in good conition when they were delivered. Great, I will shop again.

From: 14 weeks from chaos
in Lancashire
Sent: 09 June 2008
Delivery was very prompt, paid for a saturday delivery and it arrived at 9.30am Delivery bloke was helpful too.

From: Flower girl
in Egham, Surrey
Sent: 09 June 2008
Very impressed with the kiddicare service, especially the text confirming delivery date or giving the option to select a different date. Very fast service. Would definitely recommend.

From: tgj99
in Leeds
Sent: 09 June 2008
Delivery was spot-on time-wise and arrived in good condition. Was a little concerned on the ordering front when the name of the recipient didn't appear on the onscreen confirmation. But was on the email receipt. The delivery charge could do with a review though as it seemed a bit high for a not particularly heavy product.

From: Amit Mishra
in Coventry, England
Sent: 09 June 2008
I've interacted with kiddicare at many occasions and every time found him thorough professional. It is very systematic and required no follow ups. I would rate 10 out of 10. Thanks and keep maintain this quality which will take you long way.

From: minicheddar1975
in Bexley, Kent
Sent: 09 June 2008
Prompt delivery, very nice man delivered the product. Good communication so I knew that the seat was being delivered.

From: Very busy Grandma
in Luton, Beds
Sent: 08 June 2008
Delivery was next day and received text messages to advise of approximate delivery. Mattresses arrived in very good packaging. All in all an excellent ordering and delivery service. I would recommend to others and will use again in near future.Many Thanks and keep up the good work

From: sazzy
in newton abbot
Sent: 08 June 2008
I have looked at kiddicare many times but this is the first time i have ordered with them, delivery was quick and the package was not dented or damaged in anyway like some other companys. Just a quick and smooth transaction.

From: Mum of 2-close-together
in Sheffield
Sent: 08 June 2008
Delivery was prompt but I was out. It was easy to arrange to collect it from the depot but it's a rather out-of-the-way place.

From: Full time working mum
in Marlow, Buckinghamshire
Sent: 08 June 2008
Excellent onlinetext based service. Prompt delivery. Product in perfect condition. A delight to deal with Kiddicare, as always.

From: JZee
in Nottingham
Sent: 08 June 2008
Excellent service, cheapest on the net that I could find. Ordered Tuesday, on our door step Wednesday. What more could you want. We haven't had to deal with customer services, so we can't comment on that however, the ordering and delivery was faultless. Recommended.

From: Busy Mum of two
in Manchester
Sent: 08 June 2008
The service from Kiddicare has been very good as usual. The text message service is very good. No concerns.

From: Dooee
in Lytham St Annes, Lancashire
Sent: 08 June 2008
Very pleased with Kiddicare on the whole. Products as described, great communication re delivery, etc and quick delivery and prices very competitive. Will definitely use again

From: Full Time Mum
in Cambridge
Sent: 06 June 2008
The delivery amazed me I recieved a text to let me know my order had been dispatched for normal delivery. It arrived roughly 4 to 5 hours later. Very, very impressed

From: Steve1
in Derbyshire
Sent: 06 June 2008
good communication - always kept informed about delivery. Hate not been able to speak to anyone on the phone though

From: Full Time Mum
in Cambridge
Sent: 06 June 2008
The delivery amazed me I recieved a text to let me know my order had been dispatched for normal delivery. It arrived roughly 4 to 5 hours later. Very, very impressed

From: Linzl
in Newark, Nottinghamshire
Sent: 06 June 2008
Ordered on a Thursday and it arrived on the following Monday 2 working days as promised. The courier even carried it upstairs for me Kept fully informed of the progress of the order from Kiddicare - can't fault the service.

From: Full Time Mum
in Cambridge
Sent: 06 June 2008
The delivery amazed me I recieved a text to let me know my order had been dispatched for normal delivery. It arrived roughly 4 to 5 hours later. Very, very impressed

From: p0werpunk9irl
in Kettering, Northants
Sent: 06 June 2008
Delivery speed was fantastic and right on time. It is a very bulky item and yet the delivery was still prompt. It arrived in perfect condition with extras as stated, no missing parts. Communication from Kiddicare was fantastic, I was kept well informed of the status of my order.

From: Back to Work Mum
in Hayling Island
Sent: 06 June 2008
Good delivery although when ordering on line couldn't seem to get alternative address for delivery to be accepted

From: Full time mum
in Cambridge
Sent: 06 June 2008
The delivery amazed me I recieved a tex t to let me know my order had been dispatched for normal delivery. It arrived roughly 4 to 5 hours later. Very, very impressed

From: Full Time Mum
in Cambridge
Sent: 06 June 2008
The delivery amazed me I recieved a text to let me know my order had been dispatched for normal delivery. It arrived roughly 4 to 5 hours later. Very, very impressed

From: Excited Mum to Be
in Ascot, Berks
Sent: 05 June 2008
Fantastically quick delivery. The text messaging service was very useful as I was due to be out on the scheduled delivery date so was able to rearrange. The driver was lovely and popped it into the lounge for me. Took only minutes to put together.

From: Twin Mummy
in Oxfordshire
Sent: 05 June 2008
Delivery from Kiddicare on this all other products we have ordered in the past has been very prompt everything has arrived in perfect condition. I will continue to shop with Kiddicare for all my childrens needs

From: New mum
in Carshalton, Surrey
Sent: 05 June 2008
I was most impressed with the fast delivery and the quick response from company informing me of dispatch. This was the first time I used the company and would certainly use it again and recommend it.

From: CHEZ
in GTON, CUMBRIA
Sent: 05 June 2008
THE SPEED IN WHICH IT WAS DELIVERED WAS EXCELLENT 3DAYS WHICH INCLUDED THE WEEKEND. I ALSO LOVED THE TEXT MESSAGE UPDATES, ESPECIALLY THE ONE ON DAY OF DELIVERY TO CHECK, THAT DAY WAS SATISFACTORY.

From: Bubbles
in Ossett
Sent: 05 June 2008
The customer service team were really helpful one of the best that ive dealt with over the internet. I was well informed at all times when I would receive my goods etc. The delivery was very prompt next day in the morning and the goods arrived in an excellent condition.

From: Sam 'n' Adam
in Nottinghamshire
Sent: 05 June 2008
Extremely impressed with delivery. We were sent a text message the night before delivery to say the product had been dispatched, sent another text message on the morning of the delivery to say that it would be arriving that day and gave us the option of re-arranging a more convenient day, and the product was delivered at 8.30am which meant I was not hanging around all day waiting for it. The delivery man was very chirpy too

From: Crusty Mum
in Peckham, London
Sent: 04 June 2008
I have used Kiddicare twice and both times my order arrived promptly on the day, everything in perfect condition. Well priced products, plenty of information, easy to use website. I could not fault them on anything so far.

From: Tom'sMam
in Wokingham
Sent: 04 June 2008
Unfortunately the box was damaged and openand there were no instructions inside but everything else was present.

From: Childminder
in Slough
Sent: 04 June 2008
the delivery was really prompt and I was really impressed with the service that I got. The customer service was really great, part of my order got separated and wasn't delivered and they were willing to arrange a separate delivery on a day that was convenient for me.

From: Lucy
in London
Sent: 04 June 2008
Delivery was exceptional. I ordered it Friday evening and it arrived Monday morning Yet another excellent experience with Kiddicare

From: BIG MAMA
in ALDERSHOT, HANTS
Sent: 04 June 2008
EXCELLANT PURCHASE AND DELIVERY - RECIEVED THE NEXT DAY - ALTHOUGH THE ONLINE REGISTRATION AND PURCHASE PROCEDURE COULD BE SIMPLIFIED AND MORE INSTRUCTIONS PROVIDED

From: MillyMoo
in Derbyshire
Sent: 04 June 2008
Used Kiddicare for 5 years now, and have always recieved our purchases extremely quickly and in perfect condition.

From: mum of nine month old girl
in northants
Sent: 04 June 2008
delivery within two working days, love the text service, makes life so much easier for working parents, defo use kiddicare again because of this

From: First time mum
in London
Sent: 03 June 2008
Delivery was speedy and prompt and I even got a text to tell me my order had been dispatched and was on its way. Great service

From: L
in SE London
Sent: 03 June 2008
Excellent delivery, ordered wednesday late evening and it arrived Friday morning....you cant complain about that

From: very satisfied customer
in manchester
Sent: 03 June 2008
I was so pleased with all aspects of your service, including customer care I will be returning to your website again.

From: Busy Grandmother
in Worthing West Sussex
Sent: 03 June 2008
The delivery was excellent. My son and granddaughter were arriving at short notice so needed it in a hurry. It arrived on time and in good condition.

From: Super Nannie
in Longton, Stoke-on-Trent
Sent: 03 June 2008
Delivery was excellent. I received a text message 2 days before confirming the date. The packaging was pristine and the assembly instructions clear and easy to follow.

From: Soon-to-be-mum
in Cumbria
Sent: 03 June 2008
The option to text for preferred delivery date did not work and subsequently we were not in to receive delivery.

From: mad mum of 6
in wakefield
Sent: 03 June 2008
Excellent, next day delivery, best bit was it was before 10am, so I could go out afterwards, wasn't stuck in all day.

From: Mummy
in Devon
Sent: 03 June 2008
the delivery was prompt and in the time scale quoted on the internet. It arrived with no damage and had no problems when we were not in to accept the delivery. We found the delivery company friendly and efficient.

From: Chuchies
in Staffordshire
Sent: 03 June 2008
Very prompt delivery, easy to track the order, the sms service was excellent. Delivered on time, safely, well packaged. The online live customer service was excellent when we had a problem inputting a works delivery address. Excellent service all round,highly recommended and we would buy from you again

From: supermum
in Denton, Manchester
Sent: 02 June 2008
Delivery was next day and received a text that morning to confirm. Excellent service. Product well packaged and in perfect condition.

From: JDB Designer Gear
in Barrow in Furness
Sent: 01 June 2008
Absolutely brilliant delivery as always. I have ordered several times from yourselves... I kitted out the entire nursery more or less and delivery has always been free and fast, and you always deliver in the afternoon which is great for me I will be back again Thanks

From: mum of three
in newcastle upon tyne
Sent: 01 June 2008
Delivery was excellent i was kept well informed via kiddicare on the evening the product was despatched and the day of delivery, delivery was here by 1pm which was fantastic, i am so pleased with kiddicares servive i have recommended you to all.

From: Mammy McD
in Durham, England
Sent: 01 June 2008
Absolutely over the moon Was told by a well known high street baby specialist shop that this bag was still in production and wouldn't be available to buy anywhere for 6-8 weeks obviously a lie because I came home and ordered it the same day Mon from Kiddicare and it was here on the Wed AND it was a bank holiday Monday that I ordered on What more can you want Well done Kiddicare, i'll definately be back x

From: Mum to fussy toddler
in Cheshunt, Herts
Sent: 01 June 2008
Delivery was prompt and appreciated the text messages updating me on the delivery. Product was delivered in good condition.

From: mum of 2 little monkeys
in DERBYSHIRE
Sent: 01 June 2008
Delivery was very speedy with a text message sent to advise what day delivery would be and then a second text on the morning of delivery just to remind me. Also free delivery was an added bonus.

From: Amanda4762
in Hampshire
Sent: 01 June 2008
Delivery was prompt and arrived in excellent condition. I was out on the day of delivery and went down to collect it from the delivery company. The gentleman there was polite and extremely helpfull and took my items direct to the car.

From: SillyMum
in Southampton, Hants
Sent: 01 June 2008
Communication by Kiddicare was excellent, I love getting a text to let me know my order's going to be delivered and the delivery was on time.

From: mammajack
in clydebank
Sent: 01 June 2008
great delivery. I love the fact that you get a text to say it is on its way and another to say when it will be delivered.

These are not necessarily the views of Kiddicare.com

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions