Power Reviews Service Comments May 2008

From: Very busy first timer
in Surrey
Sent: 30 May 2008
Delivery was fast and efficient and i received regular emails informing me when it was dispatched and when it would be delivered. I even got a text that morning to say it was on its way. You could not ask for better than that.

From: Yummy Mummy
in Surrey
Sent: 30 May 2008
The chair arrived very quickly. Ordered on saturday pm and with me by tuesday am.. The extra insert was delayed but overall excellent service.

From: 1st time mum
in Suffolk
Sent: 29 May 2008
The product was delivered quickly and was kept informed about progress and given options about when it could be delivered.

From: Anna's Mum
in Liverpool
Sent: 29 May 2008
Excellent service as usual by Kiddicare. Funpod was delivered the day after the order was placed in perfect condition.

From: gemmalee mum of 3
in aberdeen
Sent: 29 May 2008
quick delivery - bought sunday, received wednesday product arrived perfectly box included driver wasn't too friendly but you cant win them all - no biggie there ill definitely buy from kiddicare again

From: Mum of one
in Romford, Essex
Sent: 29 May 2008
Kiddicare always provide a very efficient delivery service with text messages telling you where your package is during the process and the ability to easily change your delviery day if required. Highly recommended.

From: clarkey
in Huntingdon
Sent: 29 May 2008
Delivery was in the morning of the day it was expected and everything was there and in good condition. I was really impressed with the text message updates and the option to change delivery day by text if I wanted.

From: rachel1
in Surrey
Sent: 29 May 2008
Prompt delivery but there was a mark on the cot. Kiddicare Customer Service was very helpful although having to post photographs was a nuisance as the upload process kept failing.

From: Kaz, Mum of three
in High Green,Sheffield
Sent: 29 May 2008
Speedy delivery, kept me informed of when it would be arriving by text which was really useful. Product arrived in good condition, no complaints.

From: Always exhausted
in Isle of Lewis, Scotland
Sent: 28 May 2008
VERY prompt delivery. Was not particularly well packed but no damage to product. No complaints with Kiddicare. Would use them again.

From: Emma
in Leicester
Sent: 27 May 2008
The service and delivery of this product were brilliant. It came when it said it would, I even got a text message the night before to say it would be coming. Great Service

From: Saranewmom
in London
Sent: 27 May 2008
Received this next day which was fantastic Popular item and kiddicare were one of the few that had it in stock and at a discounted price

From: Busy Mum
in Haywards Heath, West Sussex
Sent: 27 May 2008
Product arrived by courier in the time specified and in excellent condition no ripped packaging etc.

From: Always exhausted
in Isle of Lewis, Scotland
Sent: 27 May 2008
Delivery was VERY prompt and there was no problem with the products that I ordered. There was no need for customer service and I would use and recommend kiddicare for future buying.

From: Gilda
in Rochester, Kent
Sent: 27 May 2008
Cannot fault the service, my order arrived the next working day even though I chose standard delivery.

From: new mum
in Hartlepool
Sent: 26 May 2008
service was excellent, delivery exactly as promised and coummunication was fantastic, would use this site for all my needs

From: LAF
in Darlington
Sent: 26 May 2008
Delivery was very prompt and the text message to say it had been dispatched was impressive. Great service will definately be using kiddicare in the future.

From: Miss Cancerian
in Luton, Beds
Sent: 25 May 2008
amazingly fast delivery, if only all companies were as good as Kiddicare. It was also well packaged, so no worries of damage to the product 5, defo recommend

From: Very Happy Customer
in Braintree, Essex
Sent: 25 May 2008
The service from kiddicare, from start to finish, was without a doubt the best i have ever received from any other website purchase Excellent

From: Busy Mum of Four
in Reading, Berks
Sent: 25 May 2008
Fantastic website, easy to use. You can find what you want at a click of a button. Very quick response to orders and an e-mail confirmation of order and another to confirm postage. I will definately be back when I require something else. Thank you Kiddicare

From: Lucy and Maloo
in Portsmouth
Sent: 25 May 2008
Excellent, fast delivery within 48 hours of ordering. No problems with anything I ordered. I will use Kiddicare again and will recommend the service.

From: Mummy
in York
Sent: 25 May 2008
Brilliant option to be sent text to re-arrange delivery. What a great idea Very quick and I was very impressed- no stress It would have been good to have been able to select a different delivery date when I ordered though, rather than waiting for my text on the day it was due. I always knew I was going to be out that day, but didn't want to come back to the site a different day to do the shop from scratch.

From: Very Happy Customer
in Braintree, Essex
Sent: 25 May 2008
The service from kiddicare, from start to finish, was without a doubt the best i have ever received from any other website purchase Excellent

From: Charleysmum
in Harpenden
Sent: 25 May 2008
We searched high and low for this car seat in Chilli Pepper as that is the colour we wanted. We couldnt find it available anywhere but kiddicare. We ordered on the Monday and it was delivered by 10am on the Wednesday - free. I was kept updated along the way as well. Great service

From: Always on the go mum
in Essex
Sent: 24 May 2008
Good delivery recieved a text msg day before and morning of the delivery. Even the delivery driver was really friendly and put my big box of goodies inside my front room for me.

From: Music loving Mum
in Yorks
Sent: 23 May 2008
Kiddicare customer service has been excellent. Orders are delivered very efficiently with text and email messages notifying us of dispatch. When one product arrived with a couple of missing screws, the Kiddicare agent got us a replacement and spares pack sent directly from the manufacturer within days. The Kiddicare website has been an excellent find and is now our first port of call when shopping for baby equipment, thank you

From: Tired dad
in Gilfach Goch
Sent: 23 May 2008
An excellent service and will definitely have my business again. Delivery was prompt and the walker came in excellent condition.

From: mum of three
in crawley west sussex
Sent: 23 May 2008
I received a text to my mobile the evening before and again at 8am on the morning of delivery to confirm my order was on its way that day-wonderful prompt service. Couldn't ask for better. Will definitely use this site again as found the video of products extremely informative.

From: jagdterrier
in Dublin
Sent: 22 May 2008
Delivery was quick and reliable. Buggy arrived in perfectly neat condition, well packed. It couldn't be better.

From: kittietigger
in Hollingworth
Sent: 22 May 2008
Very happy with Kiddicare, I love the fact that you can read the reviews of products, very useful. Delivery was prompt. Overall a very good service.

From: Fussy Mum
in Solihull
Sent: 22 May 2008
Delivery very prompt and good communication about when they were arriving etc. I have found kiddicare excellent on price and service every time I have used them.

From: mum to 6 month old angel
in Leeds
Sent: 21 May 2008
Delivery was quick and we were given notice by text which was useful. Product was in good condition. Very pleased.

From: Mindles
in Devon
Sent: 21 May 2008
Excellent service- next day delivery, in perfect condition. I can't believe I've never ordered from here before

From: Arwen
in Stockport
Sent: 21 May 2008
Service from Kiddicare was fantastic, ordered quickly and easily, product was delivered in perfect condition the next day. Would highly recommend.

From: Mum on the move
in Ashford, Middx
Sent: 21 May 2008
I highly recommend kiddicare.com for their easy to use website and a prompt delivery. I ordered on thursday before 12am and I had a delivery guy ringing my doorbell on friday morning 9am I was very pleasantly surprised.

From: Happy Mummy
in Exeter Devon
Sent: 21 May 2008
As a first time buyer from kiddicare I am more than satisfied with their services very prompt delivery and it arrived in excellent condition.

From: KayDee
in South Lanarkshire
Sent: 21 May 2008
Delivery was fantastic and my product arrived in perfect condition. Communication from Kiddicare and the delivery company was second to none Bravo

From: on the go mum
in dewsbury west yorkshire
Sent: 20 May 2008
the delivery was excellent.they confirm your order via sms,and your order is at your doorstep before 12noon.i really liked the service,and would reccomend kiddicare to every parent.

From: I'm the Daddy
in Devon
Sent: 19 May 2008
This company... wow I cannot say how happy I am with them They are quick, professional, helpful and quick They sent emails saying it was dispatched the next day they send emails saying thanks for your purchase Customer Service goes along way these days... and to find a web based company that regards it as a high priority is rare. I have had many issues with other sites... I will happily recommend this website to friendsfamily etc. Good work people, well done

From: very busy mum
in West Midlands
Sent: 19 May 2008
I ordered this product Late Tuesday afternoon and it arrived midday on the Thursday so very prompt delivery. The product arrived in perfect condition

From: Happy Mummy
in Telford Shrops
Sent: 19 May 2008
super fast delivey, arrived in great condition, had no problems. Will continue to buy and recommend from Kiddicare

From: Holiday Mum
in Stockport
Sent: 19 May 2008
Delivery was extremely prompt. I was ordering to a deadline, so was very impressed that it came so quickly and, more importantly, when promised.

From: Radge Daddy Duberry
in Aberdeenshire
Sent: 19 May 2008
Delivered in two days which was a suprise as we are in the north of Scotland it arrived in perfect nick,no complaints from me and thats saying something as i am a right winge bag

From: stunttoddler
in Newbury
Sent: 19 May 2008
Delivery was speedy and prompt - the text to amend delivery feature is great - allowed us to reschedule the delivery with the minimum of fuss - whih is pretty important when you are juggling a baby with one hand a mobile phone with the other

From: Mum to a fussy sleeper
in Bucks
Sent: 19 May 2008
Really quick delivery. I received an e-mail and a text to confirm delivery day. I also received a text asking if I wanted to switch delivery day. Great service all round.

From: New Mum Lynne
in London
Sent: 18 May 2008
delivery was very prompt and they text messaged me to say when it was being delivered and you could reply and re schedule if not convenient. no damage on arrival.

From: Finding my way through parenthood
in Stockport
Sent: 18 May 2008
Good service. Good to recieve text messgaes to say where the delivery process was up to and confirm it would be delivered on that day. Would be better to included whether it would be a am or pm delivery.

From: pingucb
in Surrey
Sent: 17 May 2008
Delivery was very quick and efficient. The product arrived in fantastic condition. Have had no need to use customer services as have had no problems

From: Happy Mum
in North Wales
Sent: 16 May 2008
I have been using kiddicare since my baby was born and have found their pricing competitive and cheaper than most sites. Product delivery is prompt and items have always arrived in excellent condition.

From: Excited Mum to be
in Newbury, Berkshire
Sent: 16 May 2008
Delivery was very prompt and my question about the delivery was answered completetly within 1 hour of asking.

From: Wishful yummy mummy
in Cheshire
Sent: 16 May 2008
Delivery was prompt and as stated. The outside packaging looked a bit worse for wear, but that will be due to the courier as opposed to Kiddicare. Despite this the contents where not damaged. Have purchased from them in-store before for a car seat, so this is a company I trust and will probably use again.

From: T
in on
Sent: 16 May 2008
The items I deliver from Kiddicare are always delivered quickly I receive emails about the status of my order. The prices are competitive and it is very easy to order.

From: Busy mum of multiples
in Manchester
Sent: 15 May 2008
Excellent service. Prompt delivery and fantastic customer service. Have recommended kiddicare to many friends.

From: helsbells73
in Manchester
Sent: 14 May 2008
Prompt delivery. Great communication via text alert. All products were well packaged and exactly what I expected.

From: mum in the sun
in london
Sent: 13 May 2008
service and delivery was fantastic, the product arrived the day after i ordered it. I was always kept informed of what was happening by email and text - fantastic customer service

From: Lady of leisure
in Richmond, North Yokshire.
Sent: 13 May 2008
Product arrived 48 hours after being ordered as it was over the Bank Holiday weekend. No damage to the packaging.

From: Very busy mum
in Bromley, Kent
Sent: 13 May 2008
The delivery and also the process for delivery was second to none. Kiddicare has the best delivery service i have ever come across. Fantastic

From: Full time Dad
in Cornwall
Sent: 13 May 2008
Excellent delivery service. Polite and prompt within 24 hours of order. Can fault it and would certainly recommend to others.

From: Jenster
in Rothley, Leicestershire
Sent: 13 May 2008
Fantastic delivery service. would really recommend it to anyone. sign up for the text service. i was text to be told my order had been dispatched then that it was due to be delivered. very accurate and reliable.

From: DOTING GRANNY
in BASILDON
Sent: 12 May 2008
ORDERED 2PM -DELIVERED AT 9AM NEXT DAY. COULD NOT BELIEVE IT COULD BE SO FAST. FANTASTIC. WELL PACKAGED.

From: mum of one.
in Nottingham
Sent: 12 May 2008
The service was fantastic. It was delivered within 2 days of ordering and I got a text the morning of delivery to confirm they were arriving. The packaging was great and I would certainly use and recommend Kiddicare again.

From: chuffed Mum
in Herefordshire
Sent: 12 May 2008
After scouring the shops and internet, this is the cheapest we could find the Danchair for - arrived within 3 days on stan dard delivery.

From: Sleepy mum
in Sheffield
Sent: 12 May 2008
I made an enquiry about spare parts and was given a link to order part i needed which was delivered for free the next working day. Excellent service

From: BirchZoo
in Central Scotland
Sent: 11 May 2008
Great service. Ordered product online on sunday evening and it was delivered to our door on tuesday morning, well packaged.

From: mumzy
in boston, lincolnshire
Sent: 11 May 2008
excellent service, very helpful,arrived in perfect condition and delivery was very quick. was also offered by staff members to bring car seat to store to fit it for me if needed but car seat that easy to fit i didn't need to. thankyou very much.

From: AlexB
in Herts
Sent: 11 May 2008
The pushchair arrived within two day and I received a voice text to confirm that it had been despatched.

From: New puppy mum
in Minster Kent
Sent: 11 May 2008
Delivery was very prompt, I liked the fact that the courier text you to let you know when your goods will be delivered. Good service Would use again.

From: Busy mom of two georgeous boys
in West Bromwich, West Midlands
Sent: 11 May 2008
I would also like to say that the delivery process and the speed in which I received the goods from Kiddicare was excellant, I opted for the text service when I ordered my goods as was able to select an alternative delivery date by return text. I would definately use Kiddicare again.

From: Busy mum
in West Sussex
Sent: 11 May 2008
Item advertised to be bought on Sunday and delivered Tuesday arrived Wednesday after waiting in for item all day Tuesday

From: Busy mum of twins
in cumbria
Sent: 11 May 2008
Delivery was prompt, arrived in good condition, used customer service in chatroom form, very usefull and helpful. Great service overall.

From: Proud father
in Helston, Cornwall
Sent: 10 May 2008
The delivery was within the time period that was stated 2 days, and came in excellent condition. I would seriously consider using Kiddicare again.

From: Danni
in Perthshire , Scotland
Sent: 10 May 2008
Delivery was very fast. Arrived in A1 condition, excellent service again from Kiddicare. Also best price I could find.

From: Active Granny
in Surrey
Sent: 10 May 2008
Very good service from Kiddicare and their couriers. I was sent a text advising of delivery options and was able to reschedule the delivery simply by texting a number back to the courier.

From: Emma, mum of three
in North Yorkshire
Sent: 10 May 2008
Excellent fast delivery service. I was kept informed at all stages of delivery through there tracking service.

From: Grandma Teresa
in Kesgrave, Suffolk
Sent: 08 May 2008
My delivery came on the day specified. The product was in perfect condition. Service and Delivery were 100 perfect.

From: Tired and bored mum to-be
in Liverpool, Merseyside
Sent: 07 May 2008
My cotbed ran out of stock once i paid for it which was frustrating but luckily they had a new delivery 2 weeks after. Customer service was quite helpful with the matter. it is deliverd flat packed but they are really heavy.

From: busy dad to be
in kidderminster
Sent: 07 May 2008
delivered next day pushchair arrived in perfect well packed condition,customer service you couldnt ask for anymore spot on .

From: T.C
in Sutton, Surrey
Sent: 06 May 2008
The seat arrived within two days of ordering on the day it said. Early too so I didn't have to wait in for it either. I would deffinately use Kiddicare again.

From: Tired, but happy
in Fife
Sent: 06 May 2008
Ordered this item and it was delivered next day as stated. Well packaged. Kept up to date with order status. Would definitely buy from again, and recommend to others.

From: Excstatic parents
in Newcastle
Sent: 06 May 2008
The delivery was very prompt arrived in imaculate condition and we were very supriced as we placed the order on a thursday and we received it first thing friday morning We received emails and texts to confirm the order and to also confirm despatch day.On the day of delivery we also received a txt asking if it was still suitable to have the delivery and it gave us alternate days in case it was inconvinient. All around a brilliant service

From: mummy to 2
in aberdeen
Sent: 05 May 2008
Ordered online very swift for a technophobe Two days later I was buzzzing around with a perfect buggy would reccommend this site, price was the most competetive by far and service was so quick.

From: stay at home mum
in gravesend in kent
Sent: 05 May 2008
ordering was easy also delivery was very prompt next day like they said also came in very good condition which was a peace of mind.

From: Second time mum
in ics
Sent: 05 May 2008
Fantastic service from Kiddicare - delivery came when it was arranged for with the addition of a great text message service from the courier firm. Very stress and hassle free

From: o
in London
Sent: 05 May 2008
This website is very easy to ord er from but the best thing is the delivery. Not only are these guys fast, but they send you a text the morning of the initial delivery date giving you the opportunity to do a last minute reschedule of delivery for a choice of 2 other days that might suit better - if only all deliveriescompanies could provide this service life would be much easier to manage.

From: Mad Dad
in London
Sent: 03 May 2008
Excellent, prompt delivery. Ordered the item on Sunday evening and it was delievered Tuesday Morning.

From: Mum of 2 toddlers and 1 teenager
in Market Drayton
Sent: 03 May 2008
Ordered on Sunday, I got a text on Monday to say they where being despatched, and another text on tuesday saying they would be delivered that day, but If I wanted to change the day I could text back, which is fantastic. Arrived in good condition and on the day specified.

From: Caroline Future Mum
in Stewartby, Bedfordshire
Sent: 03 May 2008
Delivery service it was great. You receive your e-mail a day before and in the following day the chair was with us.

From: mills mayhem
in grimsby
Sent: 02 May 2008
fantastic service and very quick delivery. I love the fact you text me to let me know what is going on and when to expect it thanks

From: ab
in Northants
Sent: 02 May 2008
Would like to have an idea of what time product would arrive. As hanging around the house all day is not so much fun

From: Isan
in Reading
Sent: 02 May 2008
great service, great product, great delivery...why go else where I won't. Thanks to all at Kiddicare

From: Mummyman
in Stevenage
Sent: 02 May 2008
Prompt delivery and easily trackable. Also received text message to advise product on its way. I would definately use again.

From: Mummy of Joseph
in Lancashire
Sent: 01 May 2008
What a brilliant company Delivery within days They price match and they have a wide variety of products. On my first order they delivered an incorrect item but as a good will gesture they offered me a free delivery on my next order under 50. I also have to comment that the delivery company they use is polite and reliable and are more than happy to lift parcels into my living room if i have my hands full, t his is something i have found a lot of delivery companys unwilling to do. Overall a pleasant and money saving experience which i will use time and time again

From: very busy mum
in horncastle
Sent: 01 May 2008
Came within a few days even though it said 6-8wks. No email or text to warn you though as it comes from manufacturer not kiddicare.

From: Mishy Happy Mum
in Wear
Sent: 01 May 2008
Thank you for an excellent service. You clearly stated what stock was avalable, so I knew which product to go for. I received emails to update me as well as being able to track my order. It arrived on time and no damages to the seat Thank you, I will be using you more in the future.

From: Yummy mummy
in Hull
Sent: 01 May 2008
Delivery came within 2 workings days as stated. Even received a text message on the morning to remind me it was going to be delivered and give me an option to change the delivery day.

These are not necessarily the views of Kiddicare.com

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions