Power Reviews Service Comments March 2008

From: haufen
in gloucester
Sent: 31 March 2008
the delivery came really fast and the product was perfect however the driver was a grumpy git very rude.

From: Helen
in Taunton, Somerset
Sent: 31 March 2008
Great service as always from Kiddicare. Ordered one day and delivered the next. Its great as you are kept informed of the progress of your order which helps with the busy lives we lead.

From: jo
in kent
Sent: 31 March 2008
I ordered my chair early in the morning and to my amazement it was delivered before lunch the next day The only delay was getting my husband to put it together

From: Adoring New Grandma
in Blackpool
Sent: 31 March 2008
Extremely prompt and courteous delivery. I was very impressed and although a first time user of this company would be happy to buy from them in the future.

From: Dada
in Uxbridge
Sent: 31 March 2008
We shopped around and found that this was the best value cot and at a great price too. The website was a sinch to order from and rate the experience 55.

From: Matt
in Bristol
Sent: 31 March 2008
The service from Kiddicare was excellent and they were good to their word with price match and extremly quick at providing a further 10 off when we found it cheaper elsewhere...i would recomend them to anyone.

From: Happy Customer
in Ipswich, Suffolk
Sent: 31 March 2008
Delivery was exactly as promised, next day and receiving a text message giving you more choices on the day of delivery is really useful. I would definately use this company again.

From: City Centre Mum
in Leeds
Sent: 30 March 2008
Amazing service, the product was delivered the next day and brought right up to the door of my flat on the 6th floor I used the customer service as i had found the product cheaper else where, they responded promptly and once i had ordered the product the difference was refunded to my card. Excellent

From: readytodrop
in london
Sent: 30 March 2008
Delivery was prompt, woke up to a text message telling me it was gonna be delivered that day which was good to know there was an option to get it delivered another day but i didn't need to use this. It also arrived in good condition - no damaged packaging.

From: Grandparent
in Hove East Sussex
Sent: 30 March 2008
Delivery was prompt and in good condition, however was delivered to wrong house but quickly rectified by neighbour

From: Emmahugs
in Brighton
Sent: 30 March 2008
Excellent service all round. The best I've had from any website ever. I love the fact they send a text to let you know the product is on it's way.

From: Dad
in London
Sent: 30 March 2008
Worked very well and got a call from the delivery guy to confirm the house number when the number on the box got smudged.

From: Sleep is for the weak
in Lincolnshire
Sent: 27 March 2008
I received my Car seat the next day after ordering. It arrived well packaged by a very nice delivery driver.

From: First Time Mummy
in Banbury
Sent: 27 March 2008
Deliver y of this product was fantastic. We ordered on Good Friday and it was delivered on the following Wednesday. The text messaging service to inform you that the goods are on their way is fantastic. The packaging was suitable and intact when received, and we used the live help just to enquire when the product would be with us, and this too was efficient and very helpful. We only wish all online retailers were this efficient. We would recommend Kiddicare.com to anyone who is expecting or has a baby.

From: New Mum
in Cardiff
Sent: 27 March 2008
Delivery excellent. Ordered it before 12pm on Monday arrived 11.30am the next day. I also had two text messages to inform me that the cot had been despatched that it would be delivered.

From: Doting Gran
in Llandysul, Ceredigion
Sent: 26 March 2008
Delivery arrived exactly on time despite it being an urgent order close to a Bank Holiday. It arrived in perfect condition and the communication from customer services was excellent.

From: Excited mum to be
in County Durham
Sent: 26 March 2008
Excellent with delivery. Received text messages advising when it had been dispatched and when it was arriving, great service

From: Bankergirl33
in Kingston Upon Thames
Sent: 25 March 2008
Prompt and efficient delivery. Stock was minimal on other sites and we got the seat in the nick of time thanks to kiddicare.

From: Mam to Maddie
in Sunderland
Sent: 25 March 2008
Excellent service. I have ordered many things over the net and this company is the best I have come across. They even texted me to let me know my items were coming the next day. 10 out of 10

From: E's mammy
in Canterbury, Kent
Sent: 25 March 2008
Delivery was next day, with texts and emails sent confirm ing it had been dispached. Highly recommended service, I will use this site again for items.

From: Neil
in Huddersfield
Sent: 24 March 2008
Delivery excellent and on time. Nice to be informed by text and able to respond to the text to redeliver.

From: Mum of 2
in Southampton
Sent: 24 March 2008
The website was easy to use and the delivery was so prompt I coud not believe it. EXCELLENT prices and fantastic service would highly recommend them and use them again.

From: Dad to be
in Uxbridge
Sent: 24 March 2008
Delivery was on the day that was promised. The packaging was a bit tatty but otherwise in reasonable condition - except two minor scratches. Nothing to worry about.

From: mum of 4
in bognor regis
Sent: 23 March 2008
you cant get better on the dilivery always turns up on the day it said to item and packaging in good condition on arrival prfect

From: Sam
in Chesham, Bucks
Sent: 23 March 2008
I have dealt with several online shops before, but I rate Kiddicare.com as the best. After I have placed the order, I kept getting notified through SMS when the product was shipped, likely arrival date, options to change the delivery date etc. I am more than pleased.

From: terminatorfree
in Colchester, Essex.
Sent: 23 March 2008
Delivery was prompt and the product arrived in good condition. There was great communication between the shop and myself, even to the point of them texting my mobile to say that the product had been dispatched

From: Lanie
in Watton
Sent: 23 March 2008
Excellent delivery time. Very speedy and efficent. The item arrived safely and in good condition. The c ustomer service was again speedy in responding to my query. I have recommend this site to other mums, as the service is good and the prices are great

From: auntie G
in Dover, Kent
Sent: 21 March 2008
got this as an exchange item, when had to return another buggy. The customer services were very good and helpful. Delivery very prompt.

From: busy mum
in Blackpool
Sent: 21 March 2008
Very impressed with Kiddicare, communication superb had e-mail and phone message to say dispatched and arrived on the date they said. Will recommend to others.

From: Happy Parents
in Warwick
Sent: 21 March 2008
Delivery was appauling, CityLink continued to deliver such a poor service it's beyone a joke.. Kiddcare service was excellent.

From: Emily
in Torpoint, Cornwall
Sent: 21 March 2008
Really fast delivery fantastic service keeping you up to date with text message when it will arrive really impressed.

From: Nervous fist timer
in Thringstone,leics
Sent: 21 March 2008
5 stars, what more can I say the delivery packaging were first class. The goods arrived in perfect condition I would not hesitate to recomend this company we will definitely be using them again.

From: Busy Mum
in Irvine
Sent: 21 March 2008
When ordering I gave my mobile number for changing delivery date if required. The day that was scheduled for delivery did not suit and I received a text on that morning with reply options for changing this. I thought it would be too late as this was at 8.45am but I replied anyway asking for the next day and sure enough this was confirmed and I received the item when suited me - very pleased with this service.

From: Busy Childminder
in Biggin Hill, Kent
Sent: 20 March 2008
Arrived within 2 days of order, what more can you want Great that you offer a small discount for buying 2 or more

From: mazza99
in Rickmansworth, Herts.
Sent: 19 March 2008
Prompt delivery, fantastic text service advising exactly when products were dispatched and would be delivered. Keep up the good work

From: Quaker2003
in Co Durham
Sent: 19 March 2008
I used the online chat service to report that my chair did not recline properly. It was very quick and efficient and replacement arms arrived the next day. Although when I received them I soon realised it was my fault and I had put the original base of the arms on the wrong way round whoops arrows should point forward the service was brilliant and after being initially slightly disapointed that I had an issue with my first purchase from Kiddicare would buy in confidence now as I know the customer service is great

From: 1st time mum
in Yorkshire
Sent: 19 March 2008
Excellent delivery service, text message received day after order to say product had been despatched and text message morning of delivery to say product being delivered same day.

From: cassie
in staffs
Sent: 18 March 2008
as i spent over 50 i had free next day delivery. also i had a telephone call to say my order was despatched and due next day, great service

From: 2nd time mum
in Birmingham
Sent: 18 March 2008
Ordered on line wednesday before 12 noon and it arrived next day before 12 noon - brilliant Better than Mothercare

From: Charlie's mum
in London
Sent: 18 March 2008
The next day delivery was great and all arrived in perfect condition. It would of been great if I could of purchased the matching footmuff from you too as i still haven't been able to get one. Will be using Kiddicare again

From: 2nd time mum
in Sutton Coldfield
Sent: 18 March 2008
brilliant next day delivery within 24 hrs of placing order on line. Mothercare couldn't delivery in the colour I wanted for nearly 2 weeks and they were over 100 more expensive, so pleased a friend recommended trying Kiddicare.

From: John G
in Bracknell, Berkshire
Sent: 18 March 2008
Once again Kiddicare supplied excellent products with excellent service at prices hard to beat. Free delivery as well and text notification these people set a standard and operate without peer. Highly recommended.

From: New Mum
in Hertford
Sent: 18 March 2008
We have ordered several items from Kiddicare and the delivery process is excellent. We will continue to use Kiddicare as first choice supplier.

From: Yasmin's Mummy
in Nottingham
Sent: 18 March 2008
Delivery was next day I was contacted by phone email to say it was on the way. Great serviceProduct arrived in perfect condition.

From: Systalink
in S.Wales
Sent: 18 March 2008
Amazing - I ordered it Sun afternoon and it arrived Tues affternoon. Fantastic service and free delivery as well.

From: Jim
in Dagenham, Essex
Sent: 18 March 2008
Fast and reliable delivery, text message service ideal for busy people. Option to change delivery date by text great idea.

From: cassie
in staffordshire
Sent: 18 March 2008
i ordered quite a few items from kiddicare for the first time and because of the time of day i ordered i also got free next day delivery which was great, although i was in no rush for my things because baby isnt due for another 7 weeks its still exciting getting everything in 1 go and relieves the stress of wondering when and if all your stuff will arrive. also the night before i was left a message on my house phone confirming despatch adn the next day delivery which i think is a briliant idea, thankyou kiddicare and i will definately use your site again and again.

From: Princess Senior
in East Sussex
Sent: 17 March 2008
Fantastic service. Originally ordered from another company that was still showing that they had it in stock but got fed up after waiting 2 weeks so went to kiddicare Am very pleased with service and wil l use again.

From: Steph
in Hertfordshire
Sent: 16 March 2008
Delivery was prompt and goods arrived well packaged and in perfect working order. I used the on line customer service when ordering and found staff helpful.

From: Momma Barrett
in Loughborough Leicestershire
Sent: 16 March 2008
I was very impressed with the prompt delivery of this product. Item was well packaged. Used website to ask questions but would have much preffered to speak with someone in person without having to pay expensive call charges.

From: Funky Mum
in Isle of Barra, Western Isles
Sent: 15 March 2008
Delivery was prompt to the mainland address supplied and arrived in good condition. We even got a text message on the phone to tell us that the footmuff was being sent

From: Rob1605
in Ipswich,Suffolk
Sent: 15 March 2008
Delivery was very good. Ordered it late on a Friday night and it was delivered on Monday morning. I don't think you get better than that on a standard delivery. A.

From: Maltesermummmy
in Nuneaton, Warwickshire
Sent: 14 March 2008
Our delivery was very fast and the delivery drive r was friendly. The item arrived in good condition. I also used customer service regarding the item and found it informative and helpful.

From: doc mum
in tunbridge wells
Sent: 14 March 2008
excellent delivery service and text message options to change delivery date. Goods arrived on time, in good condition and with a smile

From: hev7878
in Harlow
Sent: 13 March 2008
Had a text and email on Monday to say delivery was out for the Tuesday. Arrived at 930ish the next morning. Packaged very well too although my toddler had great delight in getting the polysterene packaging and playing with it 0

From: Grandma
in Hertfordshire
Sent: 13 March 2008
I bought this chair for my daughter who is expecting her first child at end June. I live in UK and she lives in S Ireland. I was amazed at the speed of delivery She is thrilled with her new chair.

From: Registered Childminder
in Baildon, West Yorkshire
Sent: 13 March 2008
Second to none ordering, service delivery. The text to my mobile phone is an ingenious device - such a timesaver. On the day the delivery was due I had a text message at around 7.15 a.m. and since I had to go out for most of the day I just replied with my preferred day and job done So simple and hastle free -- take note suppliers to domestic addresses, THIS is the sort of service we need Another reason for shopping with the user-friendly Kiddicare

From: Here's Trouble
in Stamford
Sent: 13 March 2008
I ordered on line on friday afternoon and the delivery arrived tuesday morning, brilliant. The package was if perfect condition when it arrived and therefor have not needed to use the customer services.

From: ishis parents
in Cambridge
Sent: 12 March 2008
Delivery was very satisfactory and lived upto the satisfaction, right on time and even I got a sms and an email day before the delivery. Good service.

From: Charlotte
in Bristol
Sent: 12 March 2008
I ordered this item on a Thursday afternoon and by end of the following day I had it - and that was only standard delivery. Excellent customer service with a text notification that my item had been shipped. Cant fault anything

From: First time parents
in Somerset
Sent: 12 March 2008
Delivery was absolutely excellent. Order was dealt with efficiently and product arrived in good condition.

From: Jay and Lou, parents of two
in Liphook
Sent: 12 March 2008
Delivery was prompt. Packaging was completely squashed though The driver said he collected it like that. Contents undamaged fortunately

From: JoJo
in West Yorkshire
Sent: 12 March 2008
Delivery was prompt, arrived in v good condition. Customer service was good. Kiddicare text me the morning of delivery day.

From: Funmum
in Swindon
Sent: 12 March 2008
Prompt delivery, could have been a bit better packaged, arrived in a large box with some other items I ordered and it was all rollin g about in the box with no internal packing.

From: Tinkerbelle
in Lancashire
Sent: 11 March 2008
FIRST CLASS SERVICE FROM KIDDICARE AGAIN. Great communication and delivered within two days of ordering. o

From: stressy jessy
in winchester, hants
Sent: 11 March 2008
This was by far the best delivery and service i have ever experianced.Its so helpful to get a text saying when the item will be delivered. Prices are very reasonable. 5 star service

From: AbbysMam
in Hexham, Northumberland
Sent: 11 March 2008
Delivery was not prompt enough. We ordered it on a Thursday morning and it didn't arrive until following Tuesday which was too late as we'd expected next day delivery and needed the buggy for a weekend away.

From: Washing machine queen
in Blairgowrie, Perthshire
Sent: 11 March 2008
Having used Kiddicare on several occasions, delivery has been extremely quick. Kiddicare inform you when the product has been dispatched and when it should arrive. Our product arrived in a state as though i had just picked it up directly fom the factory itself. Great condition and well packaged. 5 star rating overall.

From: Washing machine queen
in Blairgowrie, Perthshire
Sent: 11 March 2008
THIS IS THE SECOND TIME WE HAVE USED KIDDICARE AND ON BOTH OCCASIONS, WE HAVE BEEN EXTREMELY SATISFIED WITH THE SERVICE AND DELIVERY. THE PRODUCTS ARRIVE WELL PACKED AND IN GREAT CONDITION.

From: Mum to twins
in Sanderstead Surrey
Sent: 10 March 2008
Kiddicare always has excellent customer service and very fast delivery times, together with great value for money.

From: Expecting Mum
in Birmingham
Sent: 10 March 2008
I ordered the product on Thursday afternoon and I had it on the following Monday at 11.30am. Very fast and reliable service. Also received a reminder on my mobile when they despached it. Very impressed.

From: Full Time Mum
in Swindon, Wilts
Sent: 10 March 2008
On my delivery day there was a problem with the courier, a puncture late in the day which meant my seats went back to the depot on the van and it looked like they would not get to me as promised. But the courier company went out of there way and although they didn't reach me until 8pm one of the drivers delivered them on his way home.

From: Busy childminder
in Gravesend, Kent
Sent: 10 March 2008
Delivery was excellent and arrived in superb ondition. Would buy again from this company. I would recomment to a friend and am impressed with the product

From: Baby Brain
in Clydebank, Central Scotland
Sent: 10 March 2008
Having received several items from Kiddicare I find the service extremely good. I like that they text me to say it has been dispatched, and again the next day to say it is on its way. Everything has come when expected, and in good condition, so I have never had to contact Customer Services.

From: soon to be busy mom
in london
Sent: 10 March 2008
Excellent. Quicker than anywhere else , constantly kept updated as to when the product would arrive. Could not ask for better service. Everything arrived in perfect condition.

From: mum of 3
in Channel Islands
Sent: 09 March 2008
No problems with it going to the Channel Islands and them taking off the VAT. Delivery very satisfactory. Securely packaged.

From: I need my mum
in Sittingbourne
Sent: 09 March 2008
As usual the product was delivered promptly when promised. I was notified by email and also by text on the day to confirm delivery. Excellent service

From: Good Value for Money
in London
Sent: 08 March 2008
Delivered before time, it was pre order product and I was expecting some delay. Order process was smooth and I was informed at all stages

From: Busy working Mum
in Staffs
Sent: 08 March 2008
Delivery arrived next working day and received a text message the night before to confirm - excellant service

From: Happy Mummy
in Mansfield, Nottinghamshire
Sent: 08 March 2008
Our delivery was very prompt we ordered them on the sunday at 4pm and they arrived at my work destination tuesday morning, i received a text message and email confirming they had been despatched. They were well packaged with no damage, even the delivery man was friendly The security whilst ordering was excellent too as i used my name but my partners credit card and we received continuous messages advising us what processes the delivery was going through. Very very impressed.

From: Newby Mum
in Northumberland
Sent: 07 March 2008
Yes my delivery was prompted, I was kept upto date with each process by email and phone. I would say Kiddicare are definatley the best baby website, quick, efficient. I cannot fault the service at all 100 every time

From: busy mum and bump
in london
Sent: 07 March 2008
normally i pre-ordered this pram which would be in stock in about 14 days, but suprisingly arrived 2 days after purchase, purchased on a sunday was delivered tuesday. perfect

From: bampy but bought it for daughther in law
in cardiff
Sent: 07 March 2008
absolutly first class service if only all internet companies where like this. kept informed all along the way and even a text the day before saying to be delivered the next day. shop on kiddicare with confidence and i will recommend to friends and family.

From: Retired Grandad
in Wirral Peninsular
Sent: 06 March 2008
As a first time customer i was extremely pleased with all aspects from ordering to delivery. Prompt and tracklable, i think the bonus was the email contact on the tracking side. Many thanks

From: Mum of one
in London
Sent: 06 March 2008
Delivery was very prompt. The option to arrange a delay of the delivery by up to 3 days by text was a new and welcome concept. That process was very simple and efficient.

From: Mum of one very happy child.
in Manchester
Sent: 06 March 2008
I ordered this product on a friday evening and it was delivered by 3pm on tuesday. Excellent delivery service.

From: Happy Mum
in Rochdale
Sent: 06 March 2008
The delivery was veay prompt i orderd late on sunday and got my things on tusday morning i evan got a nice delivery man how was very nice manerd. The product arived well sellaed and in veay good condition

From: Mum of Boys
in Long Eaton, Nottingham
Sent: 06 March 2008
Fantastic service. Item arrived so quickly, ordered late Friday night and it arrived Tuesday by 8am Text service was good too

From: childminder
in scotland
Sent: 05 March 2008
orderd buggy on Sunday afternoon received an email confirming this. Monday afternoon, i received a text telling me it had been dispatched i would receive it next day. buggy arrived ap prox 11am on the tuesday. excellent service delivery

From: Angela
in Ayrshire
Sent: 05 March 2008
Delivery was great, I was told when it was dispatched, then when it would arrive and I also got a text message to check if I wanted it to arrive on a different day.

From: Personal shopper
in Torquay
Sent: 05 March 2008
Excellent delivery, nice to be kept updated by text and email on delivery schedule. Chose Kiddicare for next day delivery option, over other retailers.

From: Amber
in Derby
Sent: 04 March 2008
My delivery arrived way before I expected it since part of it was a pre-order item. I was very impressed by the delivery. The pricing on the site is consistently better than elsewhere and takes the hassle out of shopping with a little one, especially for bulky items.

From: Moocow
in Stockport
Sent: 04 March 2008
Delivery time excellent text messageemail received to keep me informed of delivery. Arrived in good condition too. No complaints.

From: overloaded mum
in kent
Sent: 04 March 2008
The delivery was amazing - can two days after the order and was delivered as requested. It was a great price and the details were perfectly described.

From: Relieved mum
in Northants
Sent: 04 March 2008
I ordered the product on Wednesday afternoon and it was delivered on Thursday morning. Excellent service

From: Non stop mummy
in Hurlford, Kilmarnock
Sent: 04 March 2008
My delivery was bang on time, arriving early enough in the day to allow me to use it on the day of arrival, it arrived in excellent condition, not a thing out of place, i didnt need to use the customer service at all.

From: Simon
in Richmond
Sent: 04 March 2008
I placed the order one morning and it arrived the next day...exactly as the Kiddicare website promised.

From: Jugjools
in Swindon, Wilts
Sent: 04 March 2008
The delivery of the Pop was very prompt and when specified and apart from the box being crushed a little the Pop wasn't affected. Looking at previous reviews is there some way you can obtain the footmuffs in Pistachio

From: Simon
in Richmond
Sent: 04 March 2008
I placed the order one morning and it arrived first thing the next day...it is refreshing these days when an advertised promise is kept. I know I can count on Kiddicare.

From: Working Mum
in Shirley, West Midlands
Sent: 03 March 2008
Fantastic service from Kiddicare. Prompt delivery. Used online customer service and the response time was excellent. Would definately use again.

From: busy mum of two.
in rugby
Sent: 03 March 2008
superb service. i ordered the pushchair on tuesday afternoon and it arrived wednesday afternoon. talk about a speedy delivery.

From: Mum to toddler and preemie
in Hampshire
Sent: 03 March 2008
It was delivered on time, in excellent condition and well packaged. I definatly will buy from Kiddicare again and always receommend the website to all my mumdad friends.

From: expectant mum
in Bath
Sent: 03 March 2008
This was t he first time we had ordered with Kiddicare and we were very impressed. The online ordering was very straight forward and we were kept up to date with the stages of our order. Also very easy to track where out order was. Arrived within 3days of ordering.

From: Busy granny
in Dundee
Sent: 03 March 2008
1st class service as usual. Deliver on time as promised. Goods were as described,can't fault this Company at all, wish I could get this service from everyone I use.

From: Jade Mummy To Be
in Sheffield, South Yorkshire
Sent: 03 March 2008
A for Delivery, ordered friday - delivered monday Great Service Product Arrived In Excellent Condition All as describedi would definatly recommend the website to buy from, and im sure i will use it again myself.

From: 23wks4days pregant
in Nuneaton
Sent: 02 March 2008
Delivery was excellent and arrived undamaged. I had no need to use the customer service because everything went smoothly.

From: Lisa
in Portsmouth
Sent: 02 March 2008
Fantastic service. Chair was ordered two days later arrived on time and in perfect condition, could not fault the service one bit. Would defo recomend.

From: discerning mum of two
in Kent
Sent: 02 March 2008
Faultless delivery Arrived within 48 hours of ordering online. Free as over 50 Car Seats were well packaged in carboard and plastic. Driver polite, friendly and helpful

From: Flowerpot
in Aberfeldy, Perthshire
Sent: 02 March 2008
I only have good things to say about the delivery and service from Kiddicare, and have recommended the website to anybody willing to listen Everything I have ordered, and this buggy is one of 4 other items ordered now, has arrived promptly and in perfect condition. There have been no errors at all, which makes a change from other companies I have dealt with, and the products have all been exactly as illustrated and described on their web pages. I'll definitely use them again in the future.

From: Vic Ash
in Whitchurch Shropshire
Sent: 01 March 2008
Delivery was excellent, I received a text message to say it had been despatched. I wasn't home the next morning when delivery was attempted but a card was left saying they would call again the next day which they did. Excellent service

From: Superwoman
in Exeter
Sent: 01 March 2008
Delivery was quite swift, although a day later that expected. The box did have a knock in it, on arrival, but the product was fine.

From: loobieloo
in gloucester
Sent: 01 March 2008
Delivery was extremely prompt. I recieved the product within a couple of days. It arrived in good condition too.

From: new nan
in dunfermline, fife
Sent: 01 March 2008
i have used internet services before but must say that i was very inpressed with the service from kiddiecare with the prompt service and text messages about delivery were a great idea i will deffinetly be using this site again thank you

These are not necessarily the views of Kiddicare.com

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions