Power Reviews Service Comments July 2014

From: Charlie
in Cotswolds
Sent: 22 July 2014
Amazingly quick delivery. Very impressed with the Kiddicare service

From: Leanne
in Aylesbury
Sent: 22 July 2014
I was so impressed with the way the order from start to finish was handled. I was kept well informed of each process even up until the delivery I was given an hour time slot of when the product would be delivered. Never had service like it before and would without a doubt order from Kiddiecare again.

From: Shan
in Birmingham
Sent: 22 July 2014
Amazing delivery, really fast and informative with an hour time slot

From: safe nanny
in kent
Sent: 22 July 2014
service and delivery excellent can't find any fault

From: Smokey24
in Leicestershire
Sent: 22 July 2014
Delivery service was fantastic order Thursday pm and it was delivered at 10am next morning with lots of updates on the status

From: Lipsy
in Chester
Sent: 22 July 2014
Excellent service and well informed throughout the delivery process

From: mumto3beauties
in shropshire
Sent: 21 July 2014
Delivery was less than 2 days frm shopping cart to front door, recieved a text on morning of delivery with an hour window slot so no waiting in all day. Fab se rvice

From: keeka
in Scotland
Sent: 21 July 2014
I am a regular buyer from kiddicare its value for money and fast deliveryg

From: garyglasgow
in Glasgow
Sent: 21 July 2014
Ordered on Sunday, delivered Mo nday afternoon Cannot fault the service received

From: pduckehh
in sheffield
Sent: 21 July 2014
Amazing delivery ordered at 7pm came next day at 12.

From: H
in Harrogate
Sent: 21 July 2014
I had actually ordered this product from another company and it didn't arrive so I cancelled and ordered from kiddicare. It came the next day within the hour delivery slot that I was given. The product arrived in brilliant condition.

From: Nanna sue
in Northampton
Sent: 21 July 2014
Very quick delivery. Opted for standard delivery and product was dispatched within one day

From: josie
in Northern Ireland
Sent: 21 July 2014
My delivery arrived just 5 minutes before the 2 hour time block I was given. The gentleman eho delivered it even helped me close my door as I had the box in my hands. And the box was in an amazing condition considering I got it delivered to northern Ireland.

From: Why
in Dover kent
Sent: 21 July 2014
I'm not happy with the service that was supplied by your courier driver as I was in the garden with my big gates open cleaning my windows when he came he knock on my door and because he could be bothered to shout in the garden he delivered it to a neighbour and as I walk to my driveway he was taken a picture of the house he was leaving the parcel with he turned around saw me said sod all and ran up the road to his van and drove off Well I won't be buying anything from your company again thanks Terry Morris

From: gary
in wast sussex
Sent: 21 July 2014
delivery late 3rd attempt product and package badly damaged as was the delivery box looked like it had been bashed about in whatever transported in tried on many occasions to contact customer services

From: MGH
in London
Sent: 21 July 2014
Bought from Kiddicare for next day delivery, but actually took 3 days. Had to contact customer services as needed for travel. Otherwise everything ok.

From: Paul
in East Sussex
Sent: 21 July 2014
Very fast delivery order it on the Sunday and it arrived by early afternoon on the Monday. Great price too. Would highly recommend.

From: Izzy
in Ashford
Sent: 21 July 2014
So Prompt cant fault the service kiddiecare provide.

From: Lauralmay1988
in Blackpool
Sent: 20 July 2014
Delivery was excellent. Ordered at 7pm on a thursday night and it arrived at 950am the next morning. Product arrived exactly as described. Very impressed.

From: Nannie
in Essex
Sent: 20 July 2014
Prompt service. Delivery excellent, sent text messages all the way up to delivery time. Excellent service, well done kiddicare.

From: Natalie
in Bristol
Sent: 20 July 2014
Had next day delivery despite ordering on a Sunday and not paying for next day Amazing. Also got a message early in the morning with the hour time slot would arrive. Excellent service

From: GGs mummy
in London
Sent: 20 July 2014
Fitters in store have been great - been in 3 times now and super helpful every time Loved the sunshade which we found in the box, lovely touch

From: kellyboo2305
in Staffordshire
Sent: 20 July 2014
Excellen t delivery, fast, great communication. Can't fault it Kiddicare deliveries are always fab

From: Grandma Cath
in Sussex
Sent: 20 July 2014
We picked this up from the shop. No problems. Helpful carry to the car service.

From: KP
in Wiltshire
Sent: 20 July 2014
AWESOME. couldn't ask for better than free next day with one hour slot

From: Fiona
in London
Sent: 20 July 2014
Amazing delivery, very much like high end retailers but far cheaper

From: KP
in Wiltshire
Sent: 20 July 2014
AWESOME service. free next day delivery with a one hour slot. you can't ask for better...

From: chezziebabez
in near lincoln
Sent: 20 July 2014
the service at kiddicare Peterborough is fabulous thankyou they sorted all issues with old pram wit ease and ensured I was happy with the outcome, allowed me to choose another pram, this one built it up for me, meaning no packaging to get rid of either. brilliant store manager, thankyou very much Sharon, we will be returning for our new babies essentials would definitely recommend to anyone to use kiddicare

From: Silvermane
in Essex
Sent: 20 July 2014
Very impressed with the kiddicare delivery and communication process

From: Caits mum
in Dorset
Sent: 19 July 2014
Delivery was excellent all round Well informed and even given an hr time slot on the day of delivery -

From: Mummy Bird
in South Wales
Sent: 19 July 2014
Very good communication from kiddicare regarding deliv ery, options to change delivery day and other options for delivering when you work and can't be waiting in all day. They also gave a 1 hour delivery slot which was fantastic Arrived in perfect condition with free sun protectors for the car too.

From: Anna Midlands
in Midlands
Sent: 19 July 2014
Service from kiddicare was first class as always. Received a text message with a time slot for delivery and was delivered on time next day

From: LeaghsMummy
in Reading
Sent: 19 July 2014
I ordered on the friday and recieved it on the monday, and this was the standard delivery. Very pleased

From: Nanny
in Shrewsbury
Sent: 19 July 2014
Easy to order ,,very quick delivery and kept updated regularly it was fantastic service . Wish all companies were the same . Very happy .

From: Gillybean
in Knaresborough
Sent: 19 July 2014
Delivery was extremely prompt I was updated regularly no complaints at all I will definitely use Kiddicare again

From: rapoo1986
in plymouth
Sent: 19 July 2014
was told next day delivery it wasnt neighbour took in this delivery.

From: Toothfairies
in Hampton, Middlesex
Sent: 18 July 2014
Delivery took 2 working days from placing order. When it arrived the driver asked me to check it was all there as the box was open and there was no invoicedelivery sheet with it. Poor packaging.

From: grgp
in London
Sent: 18 July 2014
Delivery was prompt and kiddicare kept us updated throughout the delivery process. cannot fault it

From: Dev
in Leicester
Sent: 18 July 2014
Very prompt delivery. Very impressed with updates of order

From: CraftyKate
in Nottingham
Sent: 18 July 2014
What amazing delivery, ordered Sunday evening the mattress arrived Tuesday with great communication on the delivery slot and driver arrived 15 mins into the hour slot.

From: redrabbit
in york
Sent: 18 July 2014
The communication and free delivery service were both excellent.

From: Lilu
in West Sussex
Sent: 18 July 2014
Delivery company Hermes not as good as DPD for their customer communications. DPD always sent a text giving a one hour time slot of when they would deliver and we're very reliable. Hermes didn't texted me when they will deliver. Driver was rude as I am 9 month pregnant he even didn't offer to put large box in to my house but left it on the door steps.

From: Kayleigh
in Peterborough
Sent: 18 July 2014
Was ordered along with nursery furniture set on a saturday and was told all would be delivered on the monday however mattress didn't arrive until Tuesday...but service was still good

From: Happy days
in Kent
Sent: 17 July 2014
Quick delivery Ordered on friday... It arrive monday lunchtime

From: shs
in Oxford
Sent: 17 July 2014
prompt, efficient, arrived in excellent condition. Kiddicare is our first choice for online shopping for everything baby The best service Thank you.

From: mumof2
in Catterick
Sent: 17 July 2014
Delivery was really quick, very polite and friendly driver, cant fault the service given.

From: Poppet
in Notts
Sent: 17 July 2014
I can't praise this company enough delivery was prompt and packaging excellent,ensuring the car seats were in perfect condition.

From: nosmall talk nanny
in beccles suffolk
Sent: 17 July 2014
Fast delivery ordered afternoon one day arrived by lunchtime next day

From: Jack
in Catterick
Sent: 17 July 2014
I couldn't of asked for better or faster service I ordered to the car seat on a Sunday at about 2100 and recived it Monday at about 0800 very happy

From: Mizzver
in London
Sent: 17 July 2014
Usual prompt delivery, however the parcel company give you a grand total of 3 seconds before posting a note through your door

From: Al.
in N.Ayrshire
Sent: 17 July 2014
I didn't bother with paying for speedy delivery as baby is not due for a few weeks but was very pleasantly surprised to get an email the day after i ordered to say item had been dispatched Ordered on Friday,delivered Monday. great to have email indicating time of delivery plus live tracking online, so no hanging around. Very pleasant delivery man.

From: mummyofmorris
in plymouth
Sent: 17 July 2014
i clicked standard delivery which was free late friday night and recieved the mattress monday afternoon so i thought that was really good i had texts and emails to let me no when the mattress would arrive with the option to change time or leave instructions for the driver they gave a 1 hour timeslot and it arrived within that time and the driver was very good brought it into the house for me

From: Phil
in surrey
Sent: 17 July 2014
prompt delivery. roof was broken. manufacturer is se.nding replacement

From: Martin
in Portsmouth
Sent: 17 July 2014
Superb next day delivery with excellent communication via email and text. Faultless.

From: mummytothree
in Wrexham
Sent: 16 July 2014
Delivery was prompt and great tha t you can have a one hour delivery slot

From: Louise1111
in HIGHLAND
Sent: 16 July 2014
Producy was delivered very promptly with no hassle. Would absolutely order from kiddie care care

From: J Williams
in Birmingham
Sent: 16 July 2014
Delivery was AMAZING Ordered at 730pm chose the FREE next day delivery had a text in the morning to say it would be delivered between 8am and 9am. Turned up at 810am. Just over 12 and half hours to deliever our new pushcair Seriously impressed Will definitely be using this service again

From: Shadrach
in Bicester
Sent: 16 July 2014
Delivery was incredibly prompt and I was kept informed via email at each stage for delivery process. Pushchair arrived boxed and secure.

From: lisa lou
in Peterborough
Sent: 16 July 2014
This product arrived 2 days after ordering . amazingly prompt and all in f abulous condition, no dents or missing pieces.

From: HollyH90
in Manchester
Sent: 16 July 2014
Order and was here within 2 days. Got an email to show me where the parcel was tracker email. Also recieved a text advising they would be delivering that day. Great service.

From: jojo
in cumbria
Sent: 16 July 2014
Was disappointed to find th at the courier has been changed. With DPD I received notification of a 1 hour delivery slot so I knew when to be in. Switching to Hermes meant I had to stay in for 2 days as they don't email such accurate info

From: Hannah Bavington
in Bedford
Sent: 16 July 2014
Delivery was quick and arrived in good condition. Small indents on box but packaged so well it didn't affect product

From: Lucy
in Leicester
Sent: 16 July 2014
Prompt delivery, item was received exactly 2 days later,

From: Harriet H
in Northampton
Sent: 16 July 2014
As always, perfect delivery from kiddicare Comes next day, for free if you spend x amount, and always keep you updated via text Fab service, cannot praise it enough.

From: jarvo
in West Midlands
Sent: 16 July 2014
Great service and love the fact that you can track the driver.

From: mrsc
in lancashire
Sent: 16 July 2014
received next day delivery. excellent service. some minor scratches on the gate when it arrived.

From: Bonnie
in North East Lincolnshire
Sent: 16 July 2014
The delivery was the best I have ever had. They gave me a one hour slot so that I knew when to be in without worrying about getting a family member to sit in my house all day while I go to work Very convenient. I was also thrilled with how quickly the delivery was, only a day later And I didn't pay a penny as my item was over the necessary price. It is often the delivery price that puts me off ordering online So overall I couldn't fault Kiddiecare.

From: Carla
in Leeds
Sent: 16 July 2014
Delivery came next day Was able to track where the parcel was online so didn't need to wait in.

From: spinney
in lincolnshire
Sent: 16 July 2014
Delivery fast boxes arrived in poor condition ripped open but sleeves of nappies unharmed good job just nappies in the boxes

From: 1sttime
in Wales
Sent: 16 July 2014
Delivery was good as you can check the status of your order, one thing I would have liked is an idea from what time it might be delivered so you knew what time to be up and dressed for The delivery driver was really good however it clearly stated on more than one of the boxes that it should be two person handled and he was on his own and I couldnt help which is not ideal.

From: Jo
in Gloucester
Sent: 16 July 2014
Excellent next day delivery, delivered within the timeframe

From: EmmaF
in Kent
Sent: 16 July 2014
Impressed with the service, missed off a discount code - called and got through straight away which they sorted out very quickly. Quick delivery and helpful staff.

From: Mummy of twins
in Doncaster
Sent: 16 July 2014
The delivery was prompt and I was updated throughout. Unfortunately I had a crack on one of the lids. I spoke to Louisa in customer services, who provided the best service I've received. Louisa was very helpful and sent a replacement out the next day, I was sent a text message, with the time of delivery and who the driver would be. Extremely happy

From: SandyMack
in London
Sent: 15 July 2014
Delievery was great product arrived in good condition

From: Nikki J
in Aberdeenshire
Sent: 15 July 2014
Delivery was very quick No problems with item packaging or delivery

From: Nanna Lynne
in Durham
Sent: 15 July 2014
I've never known such efficient delivery, with texts and emails and lots of options. The mattress also arrived exactly within the hour specified-couldn't fault it. Would not hesitate to order again from Kiddicare

From: J.S
in West Yorkshire
Sent: 15 July 2014
Very prompt delivery, was given an hour time slot and it arrived within that hour. arrived In good condition, very polite, friendly delivery lady.

From: Elise
in Hampshire
Sent: 15 July 2014
I think this service is amazing I was so shocked when I got a textemail a hour after I ordered it saying it had been dispatched and even more shocked when it came next day when it said 3-5 working days couldn't ask for better service.

From: K with kids
in Somerset
Sent: 15 July 2014
1 hour delivery slot is fantastic, no waiting in all day. Kiddicare offers a fantastic delivery service.

From: kayla
in Bracknell
Sent: 15 July 2014
Prompt delivery like the fact that you just get the box of nappies no extra packaging.

From: Jo
in Northumberland
Sent: 15 July 2014
I placed my order at 6pm on the Thursday evening and my item arrived at 11am the next day You can't ask for better service, excellent

From: Magrithea
in Wiltshire
Sent: 15 July 2014
Prompt delivery and good communication from the company about when and how, even the name of the driver

From: Adds
in Lincolnshire
Sent: 15 July 2014
Service at Kiddicare in Peterborough was fairly poor, took 25 minutes to get the cot from the warehouse, no real apology so was pretty disappointed

From: Corinne the mad wife
in London
Sent: 14 July 2014
I was looking to buy a maclaren buggystroller, from friends and reviews I had heard all good things. I was willing to pay more for this quality, as wanted a stroller that would last. I was delighted when I saw your deal, saving 23 on the price, so I opted for the higher spec model. I had the next day delivery, with an hour time slot sent to me on the day, arrived in excellent condition.

From: Nanna Jules
in Swansea
Sent: 14 July 2014
Excellent service and delivery. Was kept informed of progress and product arrived on the day and time advised

From: Mel
in Edenbridge
Sent: 14 July 2014
Delivery much slower than usual as the label was missing my full address. After waiting for a couple of days I tried to call customer services but took so long that I gave up

From: tone
in Wiltshire
Sent: 14 July 2014
bought online, quick delivery and delivery times sent to my mobile, great service.. why can't everyone be so efficient.

From: AshLondon
in London
Sent: 14 July 2014
New delivery company Hermes not as good as DPD for their customer communications. DPD always sent a text giving a one hour time slot of when they would deliver and we're very reliable. Hermes texted me AFTER the delivery to say they would be coming today.

From: Leoni wills
in Bridgend, wales
Sent: 14 July 2014
Free sta ndard delivery , considering I ordered it after hours it turned up two days later even though delivery said 3-5 days, I was kept well informed with the status of my order overall fab service by both kiddicare and the courier.

From: sammy
in warwickshire
Sent: 14 July 2014
I had next day delivery.. I recieved a text to say when it would be delivered and a text saying it had been delivered which I thought was brilliant.

From: Griff las
in Notts
Sent: 14 July 2014
Fantastic, Kiddicare quoted 3-5 days delivery but the car seat arrived before lunch the very next day. Couldn't be happier.

From: Cherry
in Chichester
Sent: 14 July 2014
I was very disappointed with the delivery. I originally received a text which I was given the opportunity to respond to and choose my day of delivery but from this point things went downhill. I had a day off work to wait in for the delivery on my chosen day and expected to be given a one hour window but was sent an email saying the delivery would arrive from 7am to 8pm that day. I waited in all day and was unable to track the delivery through the link I was given. At 6.15pm the link finally worked and I found out that my delivery was no longer arriving that day. I was then sent an email saying 'As requested we have changed your delivery to Weds'. I did not request Weds and could not have a second day off work. I responded to the email it had not order number that I coulod quote, just a link that did not work again to say Weds was not suitable. On Weds morning I got a second email, saying delivery was arranged for Wednesday and this time I had a one hour delivery window, but no textoppotunity to reaarrange or any contact details other than the email. I was therefore forced to leave work early to be home for the delivery. Very awkward. When it arrived the driver dumped a very battered box on the pavement mumbled something unintelligible and drove off. The rockers of the chair had been forced through the battered box and were no longer protected by the packaging and were slightly scuffed. Luckily when built this was not too obvious.

From: Jules26
in Huddersfield
Sent: 14 July 2014
Very prompt delivery. Product arrived in perfect condition

From: I don't have one
in Salisbury
Sent: 14 July 2014
Delivered very promptly but two arrived instead of one. Significant problems with online purchase with supplier fault in acknowledging order and hence duplicate order one day later. Good collection system.l

From: melons
in sheffield
Sent: 13 July 2014
delivery within two days, very quick and in good condition,

From: HooJiiKoo
in Kainuu, Finland
Sent: 13 July 2014
Quick delivery, one week, to our home door Finland

From: Grandad
in Middlesbrough
Sent: 13 July 2014
Delivery predicted 3-5 day delivery delivered within 36 hours of order being placed. Though I live almost 100 miles away from my daughter the ordering system and delivery sections where clear and precise. Messages for alternative dropping points were clear and though not needed we're much appreciated in case something cropped up and not able to be there. The delivery slot was very useful and Lee the driver was prompt smart courteous and offered any assistance to getting the item indoors.

From: Harriet H
in Northampton
Sent: 13 July 2014
Kiddicare delivery is great They always text and give an approximate hour timeslot. I've ordered quite a lot from them recently and the deliveries are always within the approx time slot. Delivery drivers are always polite and products arrive in perfect condition. Very happy. Will always reccommend.

From: ellen
in London
Sent: 13 July 2014
Was meant to be 3-5 days delivery but it came the next day. The tracking service is the best I've ever seen. I'm amazed by it.

From: nickibee
in Manchester
Sent: 13 July 2014
Delivered first thing in the morning on the day expected. I liked that kiddicare kept me updated by email text on the delivery status.

From: Nicola
in Wallington
Sent: 13 July 2014
The delivery was very prompt but after opening the door to a delivery driver who just dropped the box on the floor. I questioned why the box was battered and had been opened. The response was I don't know do you want it It not obviously I wanted it so took delivery to discover toy was broken inside. Took product back to kiddicare store in Croydon, staff we're very helpful exchanged product no fuss.

From: Jumpy
in East Anglia
Sent: 13 July 2014
Excellent delivery from Kiddicare - as always. Texting when they will deliver it - I enjoy shopping with Kiddicare

From: Kala
in Somerset
Sent: 13 July 2014
Ordered on a Sunday we received it the Monday very fast professional delivery service . Myself and husband were impressed .

From: Emma
in Staines
Sent: 13 July 2014
Fantastic Service from Kiddicare, arrived next day FOC

From: Hey there h
in portsmouth
Sent: 13 July 2014
Turned up much quicker than expected in a smaller and lighter box than I thought it would need. Opened to check it was all there and was pleasantly surprised it was all there it just folds up well and is lightweight.

From: mumma2b4
in North London
Sent: 13 July 2014
Arrived next day delivery, was kept informed and could track the delivery to the last 15 minutes time frame.

From: MonkeyLowy
in Cornwall
Sent: 12 July 2014
Delivery was very quick it was the next day . Ordered a few things and it all ca me packed well.

From: super granni
in kent
Sent: 12 July 2014
Delivery was excellent I ordered late sat.and it came Mon.in the time frame given.It was in a relly strong box so no damage.

From: Vicki
in Northampton
Sent: 12 July 2014
Fantastic delivery Was kept well informed of where the item was and when it would be delivered. Love the fact it's easy to change datesleave with neighbour if need be

From: Charlie's mum
in Reading
Sent: 12 July 2014
Excellent service received. First time ordering from Kiddicare .com. From the moment I placed the order to receipt of the item the very next day, I was kept informed of the delivery status via text and email Very happy and would recommend to anyone

From: Chloe3
in Suffolk
Sent: 12 July 2014
I love love love Kiddicares delivery system best ever

From: MonkeyLowy
in Torpoint
Sent: 12 July 2014
Delivery was very quick it was the next day . Ordered a few things and it all came packed well.

From: MonkeyLowy
in Cornwall
Sent: 12 July 2014
Delivery was very quick it was the next day . Ordered a few things and it all came packed well.

From: MonkeyLowy
in Cornwall
Sent: 12 July 2014
Delivery was very quick it was the next day . Ordered a few things and it all came packed well.

From: MonkeyLowy
in Cornwall
Sent: 12 July 2014
Delivery was very quick it was the next day . Ordered a few things and it all came packed well.

From: Grammy on duty
in Cumbernauld
Sent: 12 July 2014
Delivery service brilliant again.missed delivery but phone call got it delivered later that same day

From: MonkeyLowy
in Cornwall
Sent: 12 July 2014
Delivery was very quick it was the next day . Ordered a few things and it all came packed well.

From: Nannie Nay
in Cardiff
Sent: 12 July 2014
Ordered on a Sunday and delivered by 10.00am Monday.

From: kiz
in Norfolk
Sent: 12 July 2014
Excellent delivery. I didn't qualify for next day but still got it. Delivered on time and I could track my parcel right up to the door. Can't fault the service

From: claire mummy of two
in hull
Sent: 12 July 2014
The delivery service of kiddicare is second to none. Fast and efficient service every time. Although my neighbour took delivery its the first time ive had a company email and text to say the house number and name of whose taken his for me. Great customer service

From: MonkeyLowy
in Cornwall
Sent: 12 July 2014
Delivery was very quick it was the next day . Ordered a few things and it all came packed well.

From: the hat
in Cheltenham
Sent: 11 July 2014
Ordered on Monday, delivered on Wednesday in perfect condition. Excellent service.

From: Mrs Clements
in Newcastle
Sent: 11 July 2014
As always with Kiddicare delivery was quick and easy Ordered Sunday, arrived Tuesday morning Brilliant

From: Halibob
in Wrexham
Sent: 11 July 2014
Excellent service, delivered very fast and efficiently. Defiantly recommend to others and use again.

From: R
in Bonnybridge, Falkirk
Sent: 11 July 2014
Delivery was very swift. Box in perfect condition. I was getting 2 items which came separately an hour apart. Could have saved time and money if they had just come together... great service all the same.

From: Monkeys mum
in Surrey
Sent: 11 July 2014
Ordered on Saturday night received on the Monday evening I couldnt believe it tracking facility too WOW First time using Kiddicare will now be my first go-to place Thank you

From: Laura
in Manchester
Sent: 11 July 2014
Delivered in the 1 hour time slot, with updates via email and text message.

From: Laura
in Manchester
Sent: 11 July 2014
Delivered within the 1 hour time slot, regular updates via email and text messages.

From: Mrs mummy wifey
in Gloucestershire
Sent: 11 July 2014
Great delivery, one hour timeslot texted and all well packaged. Customer service in store was fab

From: a happy mum
in Nottingham
Sent: 11 July 2014
Great in store service. Staff member fitted seat and showed us how to make sure it was safely locked in place.

From: kiwipup
in King's Lynn
Sent: 11 July 2014
Excellent service. Staff were knowledgeable in store and delivery within 24 hours of ordering online

From: Candi
in London
Sent: 10 July 2014
delivery was amazing ... less than 24 hours and it was at my front door

From: mummyto1
in Hull
Sent: 10 July 2014
Very fast delivery and was in perfect condition packed well.

From: nanny
in Derby but item delivered to coventry
Sent: 10 July 2014
Excellent service, delivery within 2 days, on time. Contacted Customer Service as ordered wrong item first, quick response. Parcel returned and credited back to my account. Only 2 criticsm. Shame the delivery driver of 2nd item couldnt just take item back. Son said that the delivery driver lady was very rude. But as delivered on time and Cust Serv on line so good, no complaint made.

From: Gemmarose1988
in Croydon
Sent: 10 July 2014
Delivery was fast and brilliant. Gave me an hour delivery slit which kept me free the rest of the day and I could track where the can was to allow me to see more accurately when the delivery would be. The driver was kind and polite. He even offered to bring it into the house for me as it is a heavy item.

From: Big dave
in Wigan
Sent: 10 July 2014
Fantastic delivery and service, I would recommend to anyone.

From: Gem
in South Yorkshire
Sent: 10 July 2014
delivery was ontime, I was emailed to say when i should expect my delivery. very happy with delivery.

From: lausdavers
in Portsmouth
Sent: 10 July 2014
Great delivery they gave an hour window for delivery.

From: Babybrain
in Surrey
Sent: 10 July 2014
Had a little hic-up with the delivery, I was texted the wrong time slot so missed their first attempt but they redelivered the next day

From: bev1doc
in Hampshire
Sent: 10 July 2014
Next day delivery free of charge - what more could you want

From: Mummami
in Kent
Sent: 10 July 2014
Received next day and was given an allocated hour times lot on the morning of delivery.

From: Mrs Clements
in Newcastle
Sent: 10 July 2014
So impressed with the speed of delivery and the communication Ordered on a Saturday afternoon, received text on Sunday to say delivery Monday and by 9am Monday it had been delivered

From: Jo
in Llanelli
Sent: 10 July 2014
Very quick delivery with a text giving me an hours time slot when they would arrive, time slot was 1025-1125 and they arrived at 1040, good tracking aswell, can see how far away driver is.

From: M
in Midlands
Sent: 10 July 2014
Excellent service, prompt delivery and product arrived in good condition. We were kept informed of progress, expected delivery.

From: Smac88
in Catterick
Sent: 10 July 2014
Delivery as always was quick, and within the hour time slot given. Product arrived completely sealed and in perfect condition. I did have to call customer service as my order was duplicated, a bit of a run around and could be simpler. But all sorted now.

From: Gemmarose1988
in Croydon
Sent: 10 July 2014
My delivery was on time and the tracking service was perfect allowing me to pin a more accurate time the delivery would be. Very pleased. The driver was polite and even offered to bring it in for me

From: bevginger
in west Yorkshire
Sent: 10 July 2014
Ordered Friday , delivered Monday , tracked my parcel , had no problems arrived nice and early . Delivery man was professional, friendly and prompt.

From: The Administrator
in West Yorkshire
Sent: 09 July 2014
Delivery prompt, usually next day, which is invaluable for a school ordering at short notice -and in bulk

From: Andypaz
in West Midlands
Sent: 09 July 2014
The delivery process was brilliant big tick to you and the couriers

From: lexy
in Portsmouth
Sent: 09 July 2014
Come when it said everyhing was straight forward and simple

From: Laura
in Norwich
Sent: 09 July 2014
Again fast effective delivery from Kiddicare, ordered 7pm at night arrived dinner time next day with textemail updates the whole time. Cant fault such great service

From: SusieQ
in London
Sent: 09 July 2014
Love the delivery service, love the text to let you know when goods are being delivered. Would def. use company again.

From: Mummy Ali
in Newcastle
Sent: 09 July 2014
Ordered and came the next day before 10am. Amazing service as always.

From: Eliza
in Oxford
Sent: 09 July 2014
As always service was so quick. I wish all on line shopping was delivered as quickly as you guys do it.

From: Katiemummyoftwo
in London
Sent: 09 July 2014
Buying from kiddicare a few times I have nothing but high praise for their delivery service they operate the best delivery service I have ever experienced in online shopping and I shop online frequently so thats saying something. I receive and email and text informing me of the delivery date and have the option to reschedule if I wont be in. The delivery company also give an hour time slot that they will be delivering between also through the tracking information you can actually see the location of the delivery van and an estimate time of arrival to your address. My products always arrive in perfect condition and the delivery driver has always been very friendly and polite. Overall a perfect delivery service from kiddicare which encourages me to shop with them again.

From: SusieQ
in London
Sent: 09 July 2014
All products arrived on time am impressed with delivery service would use kiddicare again.

From: Linn
in Berkshire
Sent: 09 July 2014
Delivery was very fast- Ordered in afternoon and received pushchair next morning.

From: First Time Mummy
in London
Sent: 09 July 2014
Next day delivery came 12 hours after I ordered so veru fast. Product was in perfect condition

From: kate
in Malton
Sent: 09 July 2014
Excellent prompt service from kiddicare and excellent service from the delivery company who informed me by text my hour time slot

From: will
in stafford
Sent: 09 July 2014
Prompt delivery, excellent condition when arrived.

From: Lavandines
in Saltdean
Sent: 09 July 2014
The delivery was very poor. HERMES I thought was a respectable delivery company. They claim to have delivered on a Saturday morning - we were in BUT they said we were not. The item came on Monday morning in a packed car of items. Most delivery services give a one hour delivery slot. The box arrived, battered and the handle dropped off at the door Change your delivery service.

From: Becky
in Kent
Sent: 09 July 2014
My delivery was very prompt, i got a textemail to let me know that it would be here between 09.09-10.09 and it arrived at 09.06, it arrived in perfect condition, very happy with the service i received.

From: adbandra
in london
Sent: 09 July 2014
my delivery was made the following day of purchase and the product arrived in good condition.

From: imogenava28
in cleveland
Sent: 08 July 2014
Ordered on the night was here the next morning , couldnt ask for anything better

From: Mum of 3
in South west wales , neath
Sent: 08 July 2014
I selected standard delivery and It was delivered the next day and it came at the time they stated

From: Ros
in Hampshire
Sent: 08 July 2014
Can't fault the service, kept informed at all times and came the next day free

From: Double madness
in Merseyside
Sent: 08 July 2014
Delivery excellent as usual. Came in the hour time slot.

From: nindlo
in Leominster
Sent: 08 July 2014
Delivery service was very quick and on time which i m very happy with.

From: rubi
in Sheffield
Sent: 08 July 2014
Fantastic delivery very prompt and precise next day delivery

From: Agnes
in Edinburgh
Sent: 08 July 2014
Bit disappointed that box was bashed as this is a gift.

From: mummysam
in worcestershire
Sent: 08 July 2014
Service was great and they even sent free sun shades for the car which was a lovely touch. Only thing the instruction manual was missing. Customer service was good sent an online version, however i would rather a paper one. Informed every step of the way regarding delivery which was very quick.

From: keeley ra
in rochdale
Sent: 08 July 2014
I was so pleased with the service.. regular e mails updating me on were my order was upto.. smooth and efficient transaction.. next day delivery. Fantastic service..never felt with a company which is so efficient from start to finish..thought the texts regarding delivery and the fact you could see how far away deliver was from me was fantastic.. will definitely be buying again online in near future..Thanks

From: drew
in alfreton
Sent: 08 July 2014
The delivery was very good, received a text giving delivery times, and was delivered completely within the time specified. All in good condition. Great service.

From: Lisa new mum
in Bath
Sent: 08 July 2014
Fantastic delivery service, will recommend to others

From: s
in Shropshire
Sent: 08 July 2014
Very fast delivery. Great with the 1hr time slot. Customer services very helpful.

From: Mum of 2 princesses 4 monkeys
in Shropshire
Sent: 08 July 2014
Excellent delivery fantastic with the 1hour notice slot. Customer service very helpful.

From: mrs shoes
in norwich
Sent: 08 July 2014
Informed it had been dispatched. Then told when it would arrive. Box was a bit excessive, the garage only half the size of the delivery box.

From: Nadia
in London
Sent: 08 July 2014
Service from start to finish was EXCELLENT. Must say better than other major baby retailers. I was kept informed throughout.

From: Smout
in Sheffield
Sent: 07 July 2014
The delivery was awesome. Having it stashed around the back of the house was a life saver.

From: Hollyb
in London
Sent: 07 July 2014
Fab service as always excellent next day delivery perfect.

From: Whitelegs
in Stratford upon Avon
Sent: 07 July 2014
Superb next day delivery. Ordered late tuesday afternoon and it arrived 8.30 am Wednesday. Could not believe it

From: Clyde
in Scarborough
Sent: 07 July 2014
delivery as always is prompt and always received in good condition

From: Diane
in Gateshead
Sent: 07 July 2014
Delivery was quick, arrived in brilliant condition, Was kept up date with order.

From: Blondesuzi
in East sussex
Sent: 07 July 2014
Best delivery service I have ever had. Arrived less than 24 hours after ordering and I had emails showing me the progress from start to finish. I was given an hour delivery slot and it arrived 5 mins into it. 5 stars brilliant.

From: weevle21
in Devon
Sent: 07 July 2014
Brilliant service. Ordered around 4pm and got it at 11am the next morning

From: Young L
in Reading
Sent: 07 July 2014
Delivery was very prompt, next day in fact, and given an hour slot delivery by City Link. Great to know this detail in the morning when one has things to do thta day.

From: Sam
in Wirral
Sent: 07 July 2014
Very impressed with the delivery, it was delivered before my daughter left for school so was difficult to pull her away from it -

From: pops
in Essex
Sent: 07 July 2014
Amazingly fast Brought in the afternoon, email to say dispatched in the evening, arrived the following morning

From: Jo
in Gloucester
Sent: 07 July 2014
Excellent, easy on time delivery Ordered before 7 the night before and then delivered before 9 the next day - no charge

From: Al
in London
Sent: 07 July 2014
Fantastic delivery service, incredibly prompt and with excellent communication about delivery time slot as well as clear options regarding delivery to a neighbour or change of delivery day by text. Couldn't ask for more.

From: Mike
in West Midlands
Sent: 07 July 2014
Very quick delivery with accurate updates emailed and texted to me so I knew when it would arrive.

From: AmieLou
in North East
Sent: 07 July 2014
Next day delivery really means next day I had an emailtext within a few hours of ordering to inform me of my delivery timeslot. Packaging was sturdy and completely intact. Overall, an excellent service, will most definitely be back to Kiddicare.com

From: holly
in portsmouth
Sent: 07 July 2014
Delivery was prompt. Arrived in perfect condition. Did not need too use customer service

From: Mum of 3 beauties
in Lancashire
Sent: 07 July 2014
Ordered cot bed in the afternoon and it was delivered the next day free Received too many conflicting texts and emails stating different delivery days. Please try to stick to one method of communication that issues correct details Packing was in tact upon arrival but product has dents in paintwork and one base bar cracked.

From: kelski
in London
Sent: 07 July 2014
Nextday delivery with an hour time slot text to me on that morning. The delivery driver was very lovely and chatty and helped bring the item into my property. Product was packaged very well inside the box.

From: Smout
in Sheffield
Sent: 07 July 2014
The delivery was excellent - quick, and was able to request leaving it outside the back door as we would both be at work during the day.

From: Blondesuzi
in East sussex
Sent: 07 July 2014
Best delivery service I have ever had. Arrived less than 24 hours after ordering and I had emails showing me the progress from start to finish. I was given an hour delivery slot and it arrived 5 mins into it. 5 stars brilliant.

From: mum
in shropshire
Sent: 07 July 2014
Excellent delivery within two days and went for 3-5 days option.

From: megy
in tunbridge wells
Sent: 07 July 2014
the product arrive in 2 days and the product was good condition.

From: Tan19
in Devon
Sent: 07 July 2014
Fast,sim ple,accurate..im loving kiddicare.com from now on..brilliant

From: Lisa
in Kettering
Sent: 07 July 2014
Delivery was great was next day and in the morning so the day was still mine Only problem was on kiddicares behalf which was that the actual colour I ordered wasn't in stock so they sent me the next best thing but I already had an add on carry cot in the colour I ordered so it doesn't match I'm in contact with kiddicare to solve the issue at the moment

From: Jill
in Kent
Sent: 07 July 2014
Such prompt order delivery - ordered one day literally delivered the next with texts advising time of delivery

From: CEMT
in Redhill
Sent: 07 July 2014
Pretty much faultless process. No free wkend deliv though. Would be great to be able to collect from stores. Even better if it's a Morrisons....

From: Browns
in South London
Sent: 07 July 2014
This is the best high chair by far and the delivery service was excellent I'm a very happy customer

From: Blondesuzi
in East sussex
Sent: 07 July 2014
Best delivery service I have ever had. Arrived less than 24 hours after ordering and I had emails showing me the progress from start to finish. I was given an hour delivery slot and it arrived 5 mins into it. 5 stars brilliant.

From: Tasha Q mum Of two
in London
Sent: 07 July 2014
Despite product being out of stock in store, ordered online and came the next day. Wasn't expecting delivery to be that quick and product was redelivered the following day free of charge. Amazing

From: dannie1
in cheadle
Sent: 07 July 2014
excellent service and delivery came within 3 days of order

From: mummy to Jacob
in Cornwall
Sent: 07 July 2014
I really loved the delivery service was quick and got regular updates as to where my parcel was I could even track the delivery van. the box was abit battered when I received it but nothing else was damaged overall a very good service

From: LaineyJ
in York
Sent: 06 July 2014
Delivery was super quick, well packaged and arrived in perfect condition.

From: WGJ
in Wales
Sent: 06 July 2014
Prompt 1 day delivery. Arrived well packaged and in perfect condition.

From: Pixie Mai
in Bristol
Sent: 06 July 2014
Excellent quick delivery as always - with good delivery information

From: mama kirstie
in Rugby, Warwickshire
Sent: 06 July 2014
Delivery as always was in the time slot I was given. Kept up to date and my delivery man was friendly. Everything arrived boxed up and with no damage. I have never had any problems with delivery from kiddicare.

From: Proud daddy to be.
in Walthamstow
Sent: 06 July 2014
Great service didn't have it in store so we ordered it for delivery while in store and paid at the till will the rest of our items. What a great idea. Honestly and great store and so helpful.

From: tigereyes
in cumbria
Sent: 06 July 2014
It was delivered promptly in good condition great service

From: Vick
in London
Sent: 06 July 2014
Excellent service as usual Faster delivery than expected...

From: NewMummy0814
in Hull
Sent: 06 July 2014
Upper fast and efficient delivery Great communication

From: Sarah B
in Leeds
Sent: 06 July 2014
This was my first purchase from Kiddicare and I am totally impressed. Excellent service and communication. The item was delivered even within a specified 1 hour time slot. Will definitely use them again.

From: Daddy D
in Dundee
Sent: 06 July 2014
Everything arrived perfectly as always. Kiddicare are truly exceptional at putting us at ease with deliveries.

From: Kelly
in Cardiff
Sent: 06 July 2014
I ordered this item at around 2pm on the Monday an it was here by 9am on the Tuesday. You can track your order down to detail. I had a text first thing to give me an hour delivery slot, which I could then track down to 'your parcel will be with you in about 15 minutes'. Absolutely fantastic service, as I've always found with kiddicare

From: Raj Bassi
in Telford
Sent: 06 July 2014
The delivery service that kiddicare uses now Hermes is the worst service I received from them. The boxes were damaged and it took too long to receive the nappies. Where as, in the past the delivery was done by dpd and was always delivered on a next day basis.

From: Mel
in Leicester
Sent: 06 July 2014
Excellent delivery ordered Sunday afternoon, still arrived Monday morning for 0930. The tracking of your order system was exceptional.

From: Katy mum of 2
in Dorset
Sent: 06 July 2014
Great delivery we got a 1 hour time slot the morning of delivery.

From: shaz
in lincoln
Sent: 06 July 2014
Yes arrived very quickly and was in excellent condition.

From: mama kirstie
in Rugby, Warwickshire
Sent: 06 July 2014
Delivery was superb as usual. On time, kept up to date with progress of delivery. Can't complain at all.

From: MissDD
in Wiltshire
Sent: 05 July 2014
Speedy delivery. Kept informed with emails as to despatch and delivery -

From: Alyssa25
in Birmingham
Sent: 05 July 2014
Fast and reliable delivery , that's why I'm so loyal to kiddicare. I think kiddicare offers everything at unbeatable price and service

From: MissDD
in Wiltshire
Sent: 05 July 2014
Speedy delivery. Good contact via emails as to delivery times.

From: Emma
in Newark
Sent: 05 July 2014
Amazing delivery. Ordered 730 in the evening and received the next day

From: Ruth
in Brighton
Sent: 05 July 2014
It did come a day late which meant I had to organise for someone else to be at the house.

From: I'mstillunder40...just
in Farnham
Sent: 05 July 2014
Prompt delivery within allocated hours time slot. Perfect communication.

From: MummyB
in Leicester
Sent: 05 July 2014
Excellent service. I was kept up to date with delivery tracking and item was delivered as promised.

From: gailio
in chester
Sent: 05 July 2014
Delivery was very prompt and we were kept well informed of where our delivery was. The one hour time slot was particularly useful and would make me order from the site again and recommend to friends.

From: Lauren
in Wiltshire
Sent: 05 July 2014
Delivery was very prompt and Kiddicare kept me informed as much as was possible with updates of when my product was dispatched and due to be delivered even down to the name of the delivery driver There's also an option to describe a safe place or deliver to neighbour if you realise you will be out during your delivery slot. Ordered this product on a Sunday and it arrived Monday with FREE delivery Arrived in good condition. Excellent service Thank you.

From: Little gran
in Glasgow
Sent: 05 July 2014
Good service and very prompt delivery.would recommend.

From: Amy
in Sweden
Sent: 05 July 2014
The delivery service was excellent. I have ordered many items from Kiddicare and they have all arrived in perfect condition. The expected 6 days delivery date however is often not much to go by. My orders have all arrived 2, even 3, days earlier so it is a good idea to track your parcel whereabouts online several times a day. If you are not home when your parcel arrives, here in Sweden it is mostly likely taken to your local Post Office Depot at the nearest supermarket.

From: MissDD
in Wiltshire
Sent: 05 July 2014
Prompt delivery. Great service as always from kiddicare 0

From: First time gramps
in Swindon
Sent: 05 July 2014
Bought on internet and delivered the next day. was emailed and txt'd to tell me delivery would be between 1.45pm and 2.45pm and the name of the delivery driver. At exactly 1.48pm there was a ring at the door and there he was. Ordering and delivery don't get any better than this.

From: MissDD
in Wiltshire
Sent: 05 July 2014
Kept informed as to despatch and delivery. Great kiddicare service -

From: 4800Cole
in Devon
Sent: 05 July 2014
As always excellent service, prompt delivery with texts to keep you abreast of times.

From: Lucy Brighton
in Brighton
Sent: 05 July 2014
Prompt delivery - a little too prompt in fact. I was impressed to receive a text asking me if I was happy to receive the item the next day and replied to opt for the day after. I then got a text the next day saying it would be there in an hour I was at work and had to arrange a neighbour to be in to receive it. I texted the courier back to ask them to leave it with my neighbour but they didn't seem to get that message either. My neighbour went over to mine after the courier had been hammering on my front door for a good few minutes. It's very handy to be able to manage the delivery by text, but only if it works.

From: jb
in Liverpool
Sent: 04 July 2014
Very quick delivery of cot then of the replacement first piece, was supposed to get my second replacement piece yesterday but it never came hopefully today it will come and it will be in good condition.

From: ktemi
in liverpool
Sent: 04 July 2014
prompt delivery but no order slip so don't know how to return the other items

From: Kirsty the toddler tamer
in Yorkshire
Sent: 04 July 2014
Excellent communication, packing and delivery time and specifics e.g. text with exact time, was outstanding

From: 79craigs
in Norwich
Sent: 04 July 2014
Kiddicare excel themselves on service and delivery. Great emailtext communication and very prompt delivery. Wish all companies provided such a service

From: Jamie hotdog
in South wales
Sent: 04 July 2014
The delivery was very quick and right on time. I was also very happy with the text service keeping me up to date with my delivery.

From: becca
in s.wales
Sent: 04 July 2014
Very impressed with delivery process.informed of its where abouts and when being delivered

From: Niem28
in Bolton
Sent: 04 July 2014
Delivery prompt and kept informed as usual from kiddicare

From: Jade
in London
Sent: 04 July 2014
Really disappointed with service from kiddicare payed by PayPal my order was canceled by kiddicare I was not informed but money taken out of bank had to call customer services at least 6 times and sent as many emails in end I went to store and brought the cot waited 6 days for refund

From: kelrose
in bishops cleeve , cheltenham
Sent: 04 July 2014
yes and loved that you could track and see where it was on map fun watching the van icon move lol

From: Niem28
in Bolton
Sent: 04 July 2014
Delivery was prompt and kept informed of time slot.packaging bit excessive for what was ordered but I suppose it's better to have more packaging to avoid damage.

From: Kirsty the toddler tamer
in Yorkshire
Sent: 04 July 2014
Excellent communication, packing and delivery time and specifics e.g. text with exact time, was outstanding

From: Kirsty the toddler tamer
in Yorkshire
Sent: 04 July 2014
Excellent communication, packing and delivery time and specifics e.g. text with exact time, was outstanding

From: Devonshire girl
in Devon
Sent: 04 July 2014
Great delivery 1 hour time slot given- arrived in great condition. If you want your things delivered fast then kiddicare is the place to get them- I wouldn't get my baby stuff anywhere else.

From: Lucie S
in Chelmsford
Sent: 04 July 2014
The customer service I received in store was appalling, however, after contacting the store this has been dealt with in an efficient manner.. The delivery service was faultless, regular updates on order tracking and item delivered within specified time.

From: Natty Noonins
in Newport
Sent: 04 July 2014
Prompt delivery in the hour window that was advised, fab.

From: Kirsty the toddler tamer
in Yorkshire
Sent: 04 July 2014
Excellent communication, packi ng and delivery time and specifics e.g. text with exact time, was outstanding

From: Snow
in Norfolk
Sent: 04 July 2014
Delivery was next day and it was free It's great that you're given an hour slot for delivery too, you don't have to put your whole day on hold waiting for the items to arrive.

From: cherrycake
in Edinburgh
Sent: 04 July 2014
Quick delivery as always and great videos to really see the item before you buy

From: hazy
in London
Sent: 04 July 2014
Fast delivery, product arrived in perfect condition by a nice friendly courier.

From: natasha
in Buckinghamshire
Sent: 04 July 2014
came next day and I was given an hour time frame which was prefect.

From: jake
in Fife, Scotland
Sent: 03 July 2014
moving around this web site was so easy, quick and user friendly. Could not believe how quick the delivery was and free too what a bonus. Will definetly use this site again. Thank you.

From: Mamof3
in Wales
Sent: 03 July 2014
Brilliant service with free, trackable delivery. So useful to be able to track and have an accurate time for delivery. Ideal for busy families

From: Mum2four
in Wales
Sent: 03 July 2014
Excellent service, super quick delivery, well packaged and good communication.

From: AmyLG
in Norwich
Sent: 03 July 2014
Delivery was great, kept up to date with emails and texts throughout which was so helpful. Product arrived in good condition.

From: lou
in Fife
Sent: 03 July 2014
Product was not delivered to me and company took 4 days to reply when I stated item had not been delivered. It was left a few houses away in an open garage photographed. I had to go and search for my parcel - not a happy customer

From: Special Nanny
in West Midlands
Sent: 03 July 2014
Delivery was excellant 100, i ordered by normal post on Friday evening, had email text to say it had been dispatched another to say it would be delivered Monday between 9.58am 11.58am, it arrived at 11.57am. What more can you ask for.

From: Kate
in Leeds
Sent: 03 July 2014
Delivery was very quick. Email was great which gave you an hour time slot. You generally have the same driver who is very friendly and helpful

From: Mamof3
in Wales
Sent: 03 July 2014
Speedy, free delivery with a trackable service where you could view on a map where the driver was and get a very accurate delivery time. Perfect for busy families. Product arrived well packaged in perfect condition. Fantastic.

From: LadyRhumba
in UK
Sent: 03 July 2014
Very quick de livery, ordered Saturday and delivered Monday free as standard. I received a text and email that morning giving me an hour delivery slot.

From: Grandad Michael
in Lowestoft
Sent: 03 July 2014
delivery was excellent. Able to track it and it arrived within a minute of the start of the delivery slot. car seat arrived with 2 window visors too.

From: Cass
in South Wales
Sent: 02 July 2014
I was rather confused by the multiple sun shades packaged up and stuck all over the box. But as always prompt delivery. By far the best baby retailer

From: Simon
in Wirral
Sent: 02 July 2014
The delivery was the next working day. The courier called me to arrange a convenient time. It arrived in perfect condition.

From: Jude
in Gloucestershire
Sent: 02 July 2014
Brillaint next day delivery with texts to confirm driver carried all the boxes in to convenient place for me.

From: Mudskipper
in Bristol
Sent: 02 July 2014
Delivery was so quick Ordered at lunchtime was delivered first thing next morning, can't get better than that

From: Nannyjune
in Bristol
Sent: 02 July 2014
Delivery excellent, tracking by mobile excellent. All arrived in excellent condition. Customer service not used.

From: SR
in Finland
Sent: 02 July 2014
Delivery to Finland only took about 6 days. Very fast

From: NLKJA7
in Hull
Sent: 02 July 2014
Very prompt delivery. Excellent service, have already recommended to friends and will do again.

From: busy mum
in London
Sent: 02 July 2014
Arrived in good condition, text with approximate delivery time saves a wasted day waiting in

From: donna mum of 4
in worksop
Sent: 02 July 2014
Delivery was fast I did next day and they emailed to let u know when it had been dispatched and then emailed again when it was on its way and told u what time it would arrive they gave an hour gap so ur not stuck in waiting all day

From: Weenie
in Hampshire
Sent: 02 July 2014
The product was delivered in a couple of days which was brilliant, no postage and packing to pay either and text messages to give you options to leave instructions to driver, I left requested the parcel be left in a safe place rather than the driver taking the package back to a depot.

From: Heather
in Preston
Sent: 02 July 2014
Fast delivery even got a text to confirm it was on its way

From: lisa 1992
in kent
Sent: 02 July 2014
Delivery very quick ordered sunday evening and it arrived on monday afternoon. Very pleased with service and a great product. Overall very happy

From: firsttimemum
in doncaster
Sent: 02 July 2014
happy with the delivery got delivered the very next day

From: Vida
in Edinburgh
Sent: 02 July 2014
Very impressed with delivery time. This was amazing. So quick and I was kept informed every step of the way. Thank you

From: Kate
in Somerset
Sent: 02 July 2014
Delivery was free and very prompt. The goods arrived packaged well.

From: Haringey mum
in london
Sent: 02 July 2014
I was texted a delivery slot of 10.30 - 11.30am I received emails that said 'your driver will attempt to deliver this today' waited in all day turned up at 5.15pm.

From: messi
in presteigne
Sent: 02 July 2014
delivery was amazing. I ordered in the evening my item came the next day, in good condition.

From: Lucy
in Yorkshire
Sent: 02 July 2014
We ordered the product on Thursday afternoon and the product arrived at 11am the next day for free - you can't ask for better service than that We also got two free kiddicare car window blinds when the pram was delivered which was a nice touch.

From: KatieM
in Sheffield
Sent: 02 July 2014
Brilliant, prompt delivery very impressive service

From: firsttimemum
in doncaster
Sent: 02 July 2014
i was very happy with the service i got the product the very next day in fantastic condition. i love how kiddicare give you an time slot for when your product going to arrive s ur not waiting in all day

From: Clare
in London
Sent: 02 July 2014
Really love that you can order for the next day and then you get texted a one hour delivery slot on the day. Other companies should take note I buy from Kiddicare for this very reason.

From: Krysta
in Milton Keynes
Sent: 02 July 2014
Yet again I can't fault Kiddicare for their speedy delivery service, and textemail service advising on status.

From: Grampi
in Oldham
Sent: 01 July 2014
Delivered super fast and kept informed by both Kiddicare and carrier all the way

From: grandadys n grannmammies
in north east england
Sent: 01 July 2014
arrived with in 48 hours of placing order even though order was placed after 10p.m

From: Nanna Ange
in Somerset
Sent: 01 July 2014
Delivery was prompt and easy to track. Box was damaged but luckily slide was Ok. Suggest heavier quality packaging.

From: MahdDogg
in Newcastle
Sent: 01 July 2014
Interlink Express messed up the re-scheduled delivery, which is not the first time I've had problems with this company. While I've had many apology phone calls etc from them, it doesn't change the fact they keep getting it wrong. I'd advise to plan well ahead and not choose the next day delivery option.

From: Nanna
in Northampton
Sent: 01 July 2014
Great delivery product was as described very happy

From: steviedm
in havant
Sent: 01 July 2014
Incredibly good delivery service. Was sent a number of confirmation emails, including one on the day with the name of the driver and a delivery time within an hour . These were also sent by text. This is excellent service.

From: harry
in Sheffield
Sent: 01 July 2014
Delivery was very quick. He also put the seats where I wanted them as they were heavy

From: bkm2010
in west midlands
Sent: 01 July 2014
fast delivery and I got free next day which was great very happy

From: TheAAMum
in Aberdeen
Sent: 01 July 2014
5 service very happy, delivery in less than 24 hours even though normal delivery selected, delivery man very polite Thank you very much

From: georgina
in Manchester
Sent: 01 July 2014
Delivery great was kept updated came the next day brilliant service

From: Bumbles
in Preston
Sent: 01 July 2014
Arrived when it said it would, given an hour delivery time slot which is marvellous Can't fault it

From: Granny
in Dorset
Sent: 01 July 2014
Excellent first class delivery service Definately Gold Star

From: annieky
in northampton
Sent: 01 July 2014
fast delivery. Also pleased with how the delivery was free

From: tess
in Newcastle uk
Sent: 01 July 2014
Excellent delivery cant believe how fast ordered at around 8pm and was delivered by 11am the next day

From: Tracey
in Isle of Man
Sent: 01 July 2014
Service and delivery excellent, had an email straight after the order to say the product would be delivered two days later and it was, fantastic service.

From: lizhaj
in Nuneaton
Sent: 01 July 2014
wow what a fantastic delivery service could of had free next day delivery but was at work so an option of delivery days then appeared as a text message - selected the day I wanted then got another message advising on the time of the delivery an d it was delivered exactly as promised could even track the courier if I wanted - would recommend thank you

From: Chrissy
in Cornwall
Sent: 01 July 2014
I recived delivery messages the day after they delivered to me

These are not necessarily the views of Kiddicare.com

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions