Power Reviews Service Comments April 2014

From: LM-C85
in Hampshire
Sent: 22 April 2014
Delivery was quick, at arrange time, in excellent condition.

From: mummy of two
in north wales
Sent: 22 April 2014
Delivery was better than expected, they give you an hour time slot and it arrived right at the start of that time. Very happy with the condition it arrived in.

From: yvonne gift byer
in london
Sent: 22 April 2014
sevice was great and delivery fast and on time with short delivery slot polite driver, would use again.

From: Malira
in London
Sent: 22 April 2014
Excellent service next day delivery, one hour spot

From: Sharmac
in York
Sent: 22 April 2014
Cannot fault the service. The buggy was ordered on a Sunday and delivered on a Tuesday and packaged well. I received a text the night before to say it was on its way and then another text early Tuesday to say that it would be delivered within a one hour window and giving me the time slot. the text even told me the name of the driver. Now that's good service

From: NickyT
in Leeds
Sent: 22 April 2014
Perfect Free next day delivery and arrived in excellent condition as you'd expect.

From: Nan-to-be
in London
Sent: 22 April 2014
Fantastically quick delivery, ordered at 10am on a Sunday and was delivered before noon the next day.

From: First time Mammy
in Sunderland
Sent: 22 April 2014
Emails and texts to keep me up to date with my delivery. Received product within 24 hours of order. Excellent would recommend kiddicare to people .

From: J's Dad
in Cambridge
Sent: 22 April 2014
Poor information on the website led to wrong size being selected. Now need to buy correct size as well to wear until he grows into these. Can't order from Kiddicare now as will incur shipping charges unless we need other stuff.

From: mcshell
in Retford
Sent: 22 April 2014
Very impressed with the delivery. It arrived next day and plenty of communication to say when it would arrive.

From: Wendy
in Kettering
Sent: 22 April 2014
Delivery was very prompt and the driver was very polite

From: nana hairbrush
in peterborough
Sent: 22 April 2014
Excellent delivery service - the 1 hour time slot is great saves having to wait in all day.

From: Lucerox
in Lincoln
Sent: 22 April 2014
I was beyond astounded at how quickly my order arrived...next day and even had a text to narrow down the time of delivery to a specific hour. Will definitely be ordering again from Kiddicare. Made my life easier.

From: laura
in great yarmouth
Sent: 22 April 2014
The delivery was prompt and was made by a nice courier driver the next day. I was notified of every stage of my delivery.

From: CER
in Wales
Sent: 22 April 2014
As with previous purchase very fast delivery. Great to receive update of dispatch and delivery time of when I would receive my package

From: wag
in suffolk
Sent: 22 April 2014
Delivery very prompt, one hour time slot useful too.

From: Lorraine
in London
Sent: 22 April 2014
Excellent delivery service. Cheerful helpful delivery man. Delivered exactly within designated 1 hour time slot.

From: busybusymummy
in London Uk
Sent: 22 April 2014
Absolutely fantastic service. Very impressed with the communication regarding delivery and delivery was on time.

From: Dilly
in Glasgow
Sent: 22 April 2014
Great service, quick next day delivery with accurate 1 hour slot texted and emailed in advance

From: Guneet
in Birmingham
Sent: 22 April 2014
Product arrived next day although said free delivery can take 4-5 working days. I was very pleased with the updates of where my product is and what time it will be delivered. Very promt. Product arrived in excellent condition.

From: jiggley wiggley
in Reading.
Sent: 22 April 2014
Great service and delivery from kiddcare, we ordered all nursery furniture which came in a couple days or even the next day and was very east to track and where order was and time would arrive. Very happy uhh with service.

From: Very happy Nana
in Rochdale
Sent: 22 April 2014
Arrived next day Was kept informed of the journey from ordering to delivery In excellent condition upon arrival All round value for money babywalker

From: Amy Woolie
in Milton Keynes
Sent: 22 April 2014
I ordered before 8pm and for standard delivery cost the bag was with me by 940 the next morning and you kept me informed with lots of great texts and emails that also had the option of chang ing delivery day if needed Thank you

From: Jess
in London
Sent: 22 April 2014
Quick service, excellent courier, loads of notice given and arrived promptly. Five stars

From: HD
in Essex
Sent: 22 April 2014
Normally very fast delivery. When I did experience a problem, customer services were very good and sorted it straight away.

From: Dee
in London
Sent: 22 April 2014
Fantastic service from Kiddicare - next day free delivery and I was fully informed of delivery times via text

From: Pjr
in Birmingham
Sent: 22 April 2014
Delivery was quick at a time for me hat worked out. No damage

From: Excited grandma-to-be
in Worthing, West Sussex
Sent: 22 April 2014
The mattress arrived exactly in the time span indicated on the e-mail and parcel was in excellent condition.

From: Saz
in Swinton, South Yorkshire
Sent: 22 April 2014
Informed of delivery time which was very accurate. Product was delivered in good condition.

From: Antz
in Glasgow
Sent: 22 April 2014
Cannot fault the delivery service. Ordered one day here the next. Brilliant

From: clare
in bedworth
Sent: 22 April 2014
Excellent delivery very fast and well communicated with option to rearrange and with a hour window for when delivered.

From: Chris
in Cambridgeshire
Sent: 22 April 2014
Delivery was also very quick. The next day I think.

From: NickyT
in Leeds
Sent: 22 April 2014
Excellent next day delivery, delivered in excellent condition as I would expect.

From: jessiicaalouux
in West Midlands
Sent: 22 April 2014
I ordered my product at 2.50pm on the Sunday for next day delivery, and by 9.30am the following morning my product arrived. Very impressed with the service and the delivery and have never been kept waiting or let down

From: John the king
in London
Sent: 22 April 2014
The delivery was very prompt. The product arrived in good condition, but ther was no D batteries as they given in the website. So they told they will replace it and the relacement item came with no battery, then later on found out they actually won't provide battery with this item and the info given in the website was wrong.

From: H
in Sheffield
Sent: 22 April 2014
The delivery driver was incredibly grumpy, and was actually growing other parcels out of the van on to the ground I saw at least one parcel that was marked fragile. Obviously as I was buying nappies, it didn't directly affect my parcel, but it was pretty poor customer service and not what you expect from interlink.

From: Eileen
in Edinburgh
Sent: 22 April 2014
Fantastic service from Kiddicare. Ordered the car seat on a Sunday afternoon and it arrived Monday morning between the time stipulated. Would definitely recommend Kiddicare to friends and family.

From: fulltimecarerandmumof3
in sheppey
Sent: 22 April 2014
ordered late in the afternoon- delivery was very next day. was kept up to date both by email and text- very pleased with kiddicare. item in perfect condition. deliverer very friendly

From: Emmummyto2boysxx
in Nuneaton
Sent: 22 April 2014
Arrived the next day after ordering with no extra cost which was great. Good service, prompt and in very good condition. I will definitely buy from kiddicare again.

From: Nannyb
in Staffordshire Moorlands
Sent: 22 April 2014
Once again the level of service is exceptional. I have used kiddicare many tines and not one problem. Always ready to help. Very prompt hourly delivery. Thank You Kiddicare. If only all retailers were this good

From: Happy Granddad
in Liverpool
Sent: 22 April 2014
We ordered this pushchair after the nextday cutoff delivery time ,but it still arrived the next day and in perfect condition. We would definitely recommend Kiddiecare to anyone.

From: Lexi
in Reading
Sent: 22 April 2014
Poor delivery. I arranged for delivery to be at another address as staying away and was hoping the product would be delivered to this address to use whilst away. It didn't arrive and I had to call to chase and therefore didn't get the product when needed.

From: SweetSD
in London
Sent: 21 April 2014
Delivery was as promised, within the one hour time slot. Amazing service

From: loopy lis
in sussex
Sent: 21 April 2014
As per u sual an excellent service from kiddicare, items arrived on time and in good condition.

From: newmum
in Nottingham
Sent: 21 April 2014
Delivery was excellent, best ive experienced so far. Free next day delivery. Updated throughout, arrived exactly when predicted and I liked you could change delivery date or address even up in til the day of delivery. I now recommend kiddicare and am happy to use again

From: loopy lis
in sussex
Sent: 21 April 2014
As per usual excellent service from kiddicare, arrived on time in good condition.

From: Ann
in Wigan
Sent: 21 April 2014
came next day at no extra charge, brilliant service

From: Granny Joan
in Cardiff
Sent: 21 April 2014
Delivery was excellent - the next day. Product was well packaged.

From: loopy lis
in Sussex
Sent: 21 April 2014
As usual an excellent service from kiddicare Having a text to say when the items will be delivered i think is fantastic, all arrived on time in good condition.

From: Chris
in London
Sent: 20 April 2014
Awesome deliver time. Next day deliver was standard and was kept informed of the parcel tracking. Cannot fault the service at all

From: zoe
in gloucestershire
Sent: 20 April 2014
Next day delivery was free with my order couldn't fault it

From: Bowesy
in Aylesbury
Sent: 20 April 2014
Fantastic prompt delivery as always. Allotted 1 hr time slot makes things so much easier. Well done kiddicare

From: may the best
in norfolk uk
Sent: 20 April 2014
good prompt service from start to finish with next day delivery and a one hour time slot no complaints what so ever will be using again thankyou.

From: Michael
in St. Annes, Lancs
Sent: 20 April 2014
It came the next day at exactly the time stated. Loved getting regular updates of where my order was and being able to track the delivery vans progress. Brilliant

From: Alex
in Cwmbran
Sent: 20 April 2014
As usual amazing quick delivery from kiddicare next day and allocated time Amazing service

From: may the best
in norfolk uk
Sent: 20 April 2014
cannot fault the delivery service, i have made three separate purchases and all have been delivered within the one hour time slot,very easy to alter delivery days if you need to, great service from start to finish thankyou.

From: Lily
in SW London
Sent: 20 April 2014
Fantastic service with free next day delivery. I received text updates specifying the delivery slot which were accurate and very helpful. I would definitely use Kiddicare again.

From: Lisa
in Derby
Sent: 20 April 2014
Deliver next day as promised, I even received a text stating when it would be delivered and the time slot was correct, again no complaints at all

From: PrincessStephy
in Lincolnshire
Sent: 19 April 2014
I purchased at a kiddicare store which i absolutely love going to and they even put it together for me so i could carry on shopping with ease. Fast and friendly service. Very impressed.

From: Mrs Right
in London
Sent: 19 April 2014
I chose kiddicare because I needed fast delivery. They met the 24 hour delivery window providing a one hour slot. Beating their competitors hands down who charge for this service. I'm always happy with kiddicare.

From: Mohsin
in Birmingham
Sent: 19 April 2014
Prompt delivery.. Customer service was excellent we had an issue with the first ordered car door wasn't closing properly not aligned . We explained the matter to customer services and they happily replaced the car with a new one. They even set the deliver and pickup at the same time which they not normally do Thanks guys

From: cp
in Peterborough
Sent: 19 April 2014
Amazing service and quick and efficient delivery. We ordered half 6 in the evening and the product arrived 830 the following morning. A very friendly and reliable service.

From: kaylamummyof3
in bradford
Sent: 19 April 2014
Fast delivery ,texted to comfirm when would be delivered came within there time limit they gave us staff was very nice

From: Mrs Stano
in Preston
Sent: 18 April 2014
Item came next working day and we notice there was a small fault on it. Contacted customer service and within a few hours they had arrange for a new one to come out and the faulty one to be replaced. Very happy with the service I recieved.

From: mileys mummy
in Worcestershire
Sent: 18 April 2014
Fast and efficient delivery. Ordered in the merry hill store via the kiosk with help from a friendly member of staff

From: em
in London
Sent: 18 April 2014
Brilliant next day delivery when ordered at 7.55pm the day before. Even had an hour time slot. Great in ab emergency which it was as our other buggy brow and we were leaving on holiday the next day

From: ACC
in North West
Sent: 18 April 2014
Excellent delivery service with great communication

From: Cookie Mumma
in Glenrothes, Fife
Sent: 18 April 2014
I was amazed by the tracking on line it told me what number delivery I was and displayed van on map as to where it was and how much longer until came to my door. I had several texts updating me of an hour time slot which meant I wasn't tied to the house all day

From: Rebekah
in Surrey
Sent: 17 April 2014
As always, excellent service and delivery from kiddicare. Free delivery and prompt, polite delivery and a very helpful 1 hr timeslot plus the option to have delivered to a neighbour. Excellent company - would highly recommend

From: Clo
in Ashford
Sent: 17 April 2014
Great and prompt delivery. Able to reschedule delivery on the day. Brilliant.

From: GRAMPS
in SEVENOAKS
Sent: 17 April 2014
2 BOXES DELIVERED NEXT DAY. GIVEN TIME SLOT BY TEXT. ALL IN EXCELLENT ORDER. WHAT A COMPANY. YOU CAN GET PRODUCT A BIT CHEAPER - BUT WORTH GETTING FROM KIDDICARE FOR THE BRILLIANT SERVICE

From: SG
in Shropshire
Sent: 17 April 2014
Great delivery service. Was able to choose a day to suit me and was even given a 1 hour time slot so no need to wait in all day. Brilliant

From: Nanny Sue
in SOUTH GLOS
Sent: 17 April 2014
VERY PROMPT - CAME THE NEXT DAY, EXCELLENT SERVICE.

From: Penelope's Mummy
in Manchester
Sent: 17 April 2014
Delivered the next day as promised I was very well informed and kept up to date on delivery progress. All products arrived in good condition, I had no problems at all and I will definitely be going back to Kiddicare.

From: Kaz
in Dorset
Sent: 17 April 2014
Next working day delivery. Email received with an hour's window. Product arrived in good condition and within this window and the delivery man was very pleasant. Excellent service.

From: Fiona
in London
Sent: 17 April 2014
Excellent prompt delivery. Arrived within the given one hour timeslot. Delivery driver was very friendly, carried mattress up the stairs for me and checked to make sure I wasn't waiting on a cot as well I already had one. Mattress was in good condition and well packaged.

From: Leanne
in Merseyside
Sent: 17 April 2014
Fantastic delivery from kiddicare as always. Love that you get notified of your hour slot - really helps

From: Luby
in East london
Sent: 17 April 2014
Brilliant service.. Kept informing about the order's status and also messaged me about the person coming to deliver and timing.. Well done kiddicare

From: Kam G
in Wales
Sent: 17 April 2014
Great service. Ordered Sunday afternoon and delivered Monday afternoon. Not well packed as it was literally the seat in a big box with zero protection but the box seemed I good condition so would like to think it was well handled.

From: Rebekah
in Surrey
Sent: 17 April 2014
As always, excellent service and delivery from kiddicare. Free delivery and prompt, polite delivery and a very helpful 1 hr timeslot plus the option to have delivered to a neighbour. Excellent company - would highly recommend

From: mammamia
in surrey
Sent: 17 April 2014
I was amazed at how quickly it came and.the driver was friendly and helpful

From: Nan
in Harrogate
Sent: 17 April 2014
I ordered the pushchair and it was delivered within 2 days - on time, and in very good condition. Excellent service.

From: Spain here we come
in Midlands
Sent: 16 April 2014
The delivery was excellant, notifications and options couldnt be a better service

From: malteser
in Manchester
Sent: 16 April 2014
Arrived the following day and was in perfect condition

From: Trying to be a good dad George.
in Lowestoft
Sent: 16 April 2014
The service was amazing. Never used this websitecompany before but i do not have any complaints. Was very easy to navigate the website, register and process my order. The delivery time shocked me In a good way was very quick, no damage to the box etc and had updates to the actual processing of my order when it was dispatched, what day it was due to arrive and even the time. would definitely use this every time.

From: Spoony
in Northants
Sent: 16 April 2014
Can't fault delivery and service, free next day delivery Perfect

From: Diana
in London
Sent: 16 April 2014
Arrived on time. No problem , very polite service , thank you,

From: Jason
in Hartlepool
Sent: 16 April 2014
First class service, ordered at 4pm and were delivered at 11 am next day Also kept upto date with regular emails notifications this is what you call a service

From: Jairam
in Sutton
Sent: 16 April 2014
Was very happy with the service. They just took 1 day to deliver and it came promptly athe the announced time. I will go with 7 stars for this.

From: Gillian
in Newcastle
Sent: 16 April 2014
Excellent delivery service, kept up to date at all times via text.

From: Practical Mum
in London
Sent: 16 April 2014
Prompt Great communication from kiddicare Wonderful customer service on the phone when I needed help.

From: Mattyatt
in West Yorkhire
Sent: 16 April 2014
Fantastic service. Excellent delivery information and arrived on time. I had a problem with the ordering system on the website nobodies fault, just server glitch but in rectifying this Kiddicare have proved to me to be a pleasure to deal with. Good to know in future and a reason to choose them over other sites.

From: Barny
in Chippenham
Sent: 16 April 2014
Fast delivery exactly on time as promised with option to modify delivery time if necessary.

From: Mama Emma
in Northumberland
Sent: 16 April 2014
Delivery speed was excellent. I ordered this item at 8pm one evening and it arrived at 1pm the next day. Carefully wrapped and cheerful delivery guy. All in all I'm a happy bunny

From: Granny
in bolton
Sent: 16 April 2014
delivery bang on time graey being able to track the delivery on its way

From: Chocolate Face
in Oldham
Sent: 16 April 2014
I couldn't have asked for a speedier delivery. Yes the products did arrive in good condition. Didn't use customer service. I have bought this item for my granddaughter's new baby, which isn't due until August and she loves it, can't wait for her to be born, my first Great Granddaughter.

From: nouna28
in Hounslow
Sent: 16 April 2014
awesome, quick, nice and perfect. I wasn't expecting it so fast.

From: Cazz
in Wrexham
Sent: 16 April 2014
Prompt delivery with great communication. Item arrived with no problems.

From: Lulu
in York
Sent: 16 April 2014
Delivery was exactly on time, great communication before the delivery and a very pleasant and helpful delivery driver

From: Cazz
in Wrexham
Sent: 16 April 2014
Very fast delivery and communications and item arrived in perfect condition.

From: First time Kiddicare buyer
in Essex
Sent: 16 April 2014
Whole nursery set, delivered next day. Only problem was that only one delivery guy and the boxes say two person lifting.

From: TLondon
in London
Sent: 16 April 2014
Delivey was efficient and on time in both occasions.

From: Sarah K
in Portsmouth
Sent: 16 April 2014
Delivery was fab, very quick and free. Love the tracking service, makes waiting in for delivery so easy and efficient.

From: nana d
in Suffolk
Sent: 15 April 2014
delivery was prompt text message received to advise delivery time slot customer service was helpful and advised that we could change the delivery day online

From: Jennimumof4
in Dorset
Sent: 15 April 2014
Very fast delivery and even tell you within the hour that they will be there

From: duckycakebaker
in Bristol
Sent: 15 April 2014
Delivery was very prompt - next day delivery and I was texted a early on and gi ven an hour slot for when I could expect it to arrive. The only downside was that you couldn't order in advance.

From: Halfpintdebbie
in Portsmouth
Sent: 15 April 2014
Kiddicare always have what I need. Amazing value and love the quick free delivery ideal when you're on a budget.

From: Jo
in New Malden
Sent: 15 April 2014
Superb delivery. I've received message when an what time my order is going to be delivered. Just perfect. Many Thanks

From: macky2000
in Southampton
Sent: 15 April 2014
Delivered next day and arrived at time stated. Excellent

From: Yummy mummy
in Essex
Sent: 15 April 2014
The delivery was absolutely faultless. I tracked the parcel and it said it would be delivered between 1101 and 1201. It was delivered at exactly 1101 I have never had such a good delivery service as this before The only problem was the box had a rip in it but all the contents were there in damaged so it wasn't a problem

From: Jasminaa
in London
Sent: 15 April 2014
As always with kiddiecare, they have the BEST delivery service I've EVER recieved from all the shops I've shopped online with On time as always no getting messed about, super quick delivery, superb service 5 Kiddiecare delivery service is fab

From: Jo
in Aberdeen
Sent: 15 April 2014
Amazing service. Dispatched in under an hour of ordering and arrived the next day. Packaging was good and not oversized for the contents. Very happy

From: Snowy
in Chester
Sent: 15 April 2014
great delivery service - fab to be told delivery time slot in advance as waiting in all day can be challenging with little ones

From: SusanMcM
in Liverpool
Sent: 15 April 2014
Brilliant delivery service. Arrived quicker than stated and boxed well

From: toni
in wakefield
Sent: 15 April 2014
I bought around 4pm Thursday and recieved delivery by 10am friday... had loads of emails and txts to say were it was and eta....

From: Choosy north
in Northumberland
Sent: 15 April 2014
Absolutely first class service. The text with delivery time gave a one hour window which was very reasonable.the product was well packaged and arrived in good condition.

From: hayley ohh
in county Durham
Sent: 15 April 2014
Delivery was on time I even received a text message to say precise hour times slot. When the product arrived the courier was pleasant and helpful. Great customer service.

From: Jodie new mummy to 3 month old
in Leigh on sea
Sent: 15 April 2014
Very prompt delivery. Was given an hour slot for delivery and it arrived dead on the earliest time given.

From: Claire Hawkins
in Sittingbourne, Kent
Sent: 15 April 2014
Can not get any better for the delivery of this product. Ordered in the afternoon, and received the following day. Was contacted on the day of delivery confirming a time that the product would be delivered and it was correct.

From: Lou
in Huddersfield
Sent: 15 April 2014
Excellent delivery ordered at 7pm and it was delivered next day at 1230

From: jumpingbeans
in manchester
Sent: 15 April 2014
Realy good delivery as came next day without a hassel n product arraved in exllent condition

From: Granny Net
in West Lothian
Sent: 14 April 2014
Delivery was excellent and continual updates on when delivery would take place . Fast and effective service

From: Clarence
in Devon
Sent: 14 April 2014
Very quick delivery and item arrived in perfect condition

From: Waiting, waiting, waiting
in Market Harborough
Sent: 14 April 2014
Delivery awful. Time slot of 12 till 1 given for delivery on the day after ordering ... Brilliant I thought, I won't have to stay in all day. 12.30 email to say driver delayed but hope to get to you by 6pm. No more information all afternoon and no delivery. Next day time slot given and again a later message to say driver delayed. This time I could get a map with the driver's position showing. Most frustrating as he would nearly get to my road and then charge off in the other direction for miles. Parcel eventually arrived, only a little delayed in an extremely battered box. Fortunately contents were ok. I was delivery number 79 that day. Considering my parcel was meant to be delivered the previous day it would have been good to have had an early delivery the next day, when there was less chance of delay.

From: Sunny by the sea
in Kent
Sent: 14 April 2014
Excellent delivery service.... Very impressed with the speed of dispatch the flexibility of delivery company options.

From: Crispywheatley
in Warrington
Sent: 14 April 2014
Excellent delivery service, I love the one hour time slot and the added flexibility to change the day if it doesn't suit. Best is the free delivery.

From: Twinslog
in Nottingham
Sent: 14 April 2014
Excellent deli very, could map the driver as he was on his way. Good service.

From: First time mummy
in Merseyside
Sent: 14 April 2014
Delivery was fab I ordered on the Tuesday at about 2pm and it was delivered on the Wednesday Couldn't ask for better I was sent an email and a txt to inform me of the delivery Time slot which was between 12 and 1, saves you waiting in all day Will definitely be ordering from k iddicare again, couldn't fault the service.

From: Working Mum
in Lancashire
Sent: 14 April 2014
Very impressed that first thing on delivery day had text and email with 1 hour slot delivery time that strictly adhered to. No need to stay in all day waiting. Arrived in good condition, generally happy.

From: shabby
in bradford
Sent: 14 April 2014
Delivery was very prompt...was delivered on time and day that was said..very happy

From: Busy mum
in Cambridgeshire
Sent: 14 April 2014
As always, superb delivery and service provided Thank you Kiddicare

From: Vicky May
in Oxford
Sent: 14 April 2014
Delivery was very prompt and box was in excellent condition. The correspondence and delivery updates from Kiddicare were brilliant.

From: VickyT
in Pontypool
Sent: 14 April 2014
The while Kiddicare purchase was thorough and a breeze from start to finish. This will now be my first port of call for the majority of my baby needs from now on.

From: Renlio
in Manchester
Sent: 14 April 2014
Service and delivery both were best experience ever had, from buying through to receiving the product. Ordering online was quick and easy with Paypal available for transaction which saves lots of time. Was kept inform of the order process through out every stage from order receiveddispatchedon its way and even gave a time slot down to an hour for delivery The delivery man was kind enough to bring it up 3 flights of stairs Top service and delivery

From: yummy mummy
in essex
Sent: 14 April 2014
Came day after ordering and very impressed with service. Received text to say will arrive between 9-10, delivered at 9.15.

From: Biggles178
in Wallingford
Sent: 14 April 2014
Quick dispatch and excellent options to choose delivery or collection day.

From: Mummy of one of each
in Lincs
Sent: 14 April 2014
Delivery was fast and e asy they text and email you an hour time slot and can track delivery driver online to always on time very pleased drivers always seem to be helpful

From: Mama Mia
in Exeter
Sent: 14 April 2014
Delivery was free and arrived the next day, courier even gave us an hour window of expected delivery, brilliant

From: Crofter
in Wester Ross
Sent: 14 April 2014
Delivery exactly as promised. I found the despatch email not very clearly worded but a quick call to Kiddicare's Naomi reassured me.

From: Little Ninja
in Leicester
Sent: 14 April 2014
Very good service,changed the day for delivery and it came with no problems, even got a time slot which was great.

From: georgia
in rotherham
Sent: 14 April 2014
Excellent delivery, next day for free cant ask for much more

From: Mama Mia
in Exeter
Sent: 14 April 2014
Brilliant free next day delivery, courier kept us informed as to when delivery would be.

From: a happy mum
in Nottingham
Sent: 14 April 2014
Very prompt, box had a dent but product in excellent condition. Delivery man very helpful in getting it into my lounge.

From: Mizz-Mazz
in Beverley, East Yorkshire
Sent: 14 April 2014
Delivery was super too bought, sent, signed for and played within 24 hours

From: SarMar
in Bristol
Sent: 14 April 2014
Ordered online in store and got free next day delivery so was perfect timing

From: Mama Mia
in Exeter
Sent: 14 April 2014
Excellent free next day delivery with the courier keeping you posted as to exactly when you can expect the parcel to arrive.

From: debbie
in United Kingdom
Sent: 14 April 2014
Delivery amazing got free delivery because of order cost. Ordered in the afternoon and they were delivered the next day lunchtime. I received emails and texts a bout the order and delivery with a one hr time slot which was very accurate. Wish all deliveries from companies were the same

From: Aminah
in Slough
Sent: 13 April 2014
Very fast and reliable next day delivery, which I got for free on special offer Arrived in perfect condition and was a good as the reviews on the website.

From: Grannie Annie
in Cornwall
Sent: 13 April 2014
Prompt delivery. Well packed in perfect condition.

From: M
in ESSEX
Sent: 13 April 2014
Very fast delivery, ordered Sunday afternoon, came Monday morning

From: Aimes
in Cheshire
Sent: 13 April 2014
Ordered at 5pm delivered next day at 1030am All boxed and protected.

From: Alberta
in Liverpool
Sent: 13 April 2014
Great service of next day dalivery, should be useful to can edit the order maybe until midnight

From: HK96
in South Wales
Sent: 13 April 2014
Easiest online purchase and very prompt delivery, with very helpful text service and delivered right on time

From: Shazza
in South Wales
Sent: 13 April 2014
Excellent speedy next day delivery had a txt telling me an hour slot of time to be delivered. Fantastic service.

From: Michelle
in Manchester
Sent: 13 April 2014
Brilliant delivery It was free and got a text with an hourly slot in the morning you can also track the driver very very good service

From: ev83
in west mids
Sent: 13 April 2014
Amazing delivery service. Order one day and here the next. Also great how you get texts letting you know times and chances to rearrage by simply texting back.

From: kazza
in manchester
Sent: 13 April 2014
I ordered this product at midday and it arrived at 10am the following morning You cant fault that for service Also, I was kept up to date the whole time but text and emails, I knew where my delivery was, what time it would be delivered between 10am and 11am and even the name of the guy delivering it Fantastic.

From: don
in worcs
Sent: 13 April 2014
excellent came within 2 mins of expected time slot

From: Euroclairee
in Hampshire
Sent: 13 April 2014
As always great servi ce from kiddicare. Ordered at 8 pm and arrived before lunch the next day. Don't know how you do it but it's great

From: Sokea
in Kent
Sent: 13 April 2014
Delivery arrived as stated and well wrapped. The text alerts were great providing constant updates. Fantastic delivery service

From: Jour
in France
Sent: 12 April 2014
Fantastic delivery service at no cost. Ordered Sunday afternoon, arrived Monday morning.

From: Julia
in Worthing, West Sussex
Sent: 12 April 2014
Service and delivery was fantastic with emails and texts on updates on the progess on the sale, also with next day delivey, I can't ask for more and I will be buying form Kiddicare again

From: Nana
in York
Sent: 12 April 2014
Excellent service. From placing my order to delivery it only took 24 hrs. Fully informed via email and text allowing me to track my items. The one hour delivery slot is really helpful. Many thanks

From: Gemma mum to be
in North east
Sent: 12 April 2014
Arrived next day as promised and received a text on the morning to say the 1 hour delivery slot which it would come during on the afternoon which it did. Excellent delivery service.

From: daddymark
in cardiff
Sent: 12 April 2014
Excellent service. Very efficient with detailed updates on delivery. Highly recommend kiddycare.

From: Mummyof2
in Peterborough
Sent: 12 April 2014
Ordered Monday and arrived at 9.20 the next morning. Great service

From: wwwru
in skelmersdale
Sent: 12 April 2014
fast delivery. product arrived in double packaging, so it was in perfect condition

From: Kirsty
in Nottingham
Sent: 12 April 2014
Ordered on a Sunday morning and was deliverd the next day, with a text and email to say when, with an hour time frame and was delivered on time with a smile

From: Granny
in Glasgow
Sent: 12 April 2014
By far the best delivery service around. Exactly on time and within less than 24 hours of ordering Amazing

From: Lisa
in West Midlands
Sent: 12 April 2014
Prompt delivery, was given an hour slot of when it would be delivered

From: saza
in essex
Sent: 12 April 2014
amazing speedy delivery and was free correspondence from kiddicare is great also. 1st class im really impressed

From: baileybabe
in Ilkeston
Sent: 12 April 2014
I couldn't believe how fast i received this, ordered at about half 7 at night and was with me the next day by 10am

From: Abi
in Birmingham
Sent: 12 April 2014
Excellent delivery, arrived so quick no complaints at all. Well done

From: Lacey-Lace
in London
Sent: 12 April 2014
Delivery was fantastic Ordered on a Sunday afternoon and received the item the next day at 12pm G reat thing too is that you can track your item and see how far the delivery person is from your place...brilliant

From: jen
in coventry
Sent: 12 April 2014
Delivery exceptional...ordered on a Sunday and was delivered on Monday withlwith lots of updates on despatch and time of delivery and options to change. Great service. Well done.

From: Nanna Linda
in Wallington, Surrey
Sent: 12 April 2014
I love the one hour delivery slot, each time I have ordered from Kiddicare the order arrives exactly when the carrier says it will.

From: nanny m
in Wiltshire
Sent: 12 April 2014
Excellent delivery text received with one hour window bang on time and free delivery Superb

From: CarlitosWays
in Hertfordshire
Sent: 12 April 2014
Faultless service. Delivery was free as we paid over 29.99 - for free delivery I was surpised it came the following day Also, prior to delivery I was notified by text message and was able to give the option of leaving with a neighbour or deliverying the following day if needed. Also received email confirmation. One of the best online shopping experiences I've had. Will definetely shop again as it was so easy and quick.

From: Sa'ad-baby
in Lancashire
Sent: 12 April 2014
Delivery was on time - perfect Product arrived when stated

From: Patricia77
in Slough
Sent: 11 April 2014
Absolutely amazing service. I received few emails with confirmation, packing sending also what it very important, when exactly I will receive this lovely buggy. I truely recommend and will definitely buy again

From: POPS THE CHILDMINDER
in BARNSTAPLE
Sent: 11 April 2014
This is OUTSTANDING The speed of delivery the on-going and up to date information of delivery and times ensures a trouble free service.

From: laura
in whitchurch hants
Sent: 11 April 2014
Love the delivery you are always updated, the hour time slot is fantastic

From: bjweldin
in new forest
Sent: 11 April 2014
Very prompt, went in store on the Sunday and they didn't have the items in stock, ordered it on the easy to use self service website machine and it was delivered Monday morning, amazing

From: Granny
in Peterborough
Sent: 11 April 2014
The delivery service was excellent, I ordered at 3.45pm on Sunday at 5pm I had a text with my delivery time and name of delivery company. My order was delivered at 12.15 on Monday in the middle of the delivery slot time. Excellent service.

From: Beth
in Cornwall
Sent: 11 April 2014
Delivery was fantastic, really appreciated the text updates and the prompt delivery.

From: Jo
in Tamworth
Sent: 11 April 2014
Excellent delivery service. Best I've received. Love how you can track your parcel on the website and see how far away the driver is

From: Emma
in Bedford
Sent: 11 April 2014
Ordered at 8pm Thurs and arrived by 9am next day Amazing

From: First time mummy
in Hertfordshire
Sent: 11 April 2014
Yes. Love the hours time slot that you provide and it has always come in that hour. Fast delivery and good service.

From: BECKS
in PETERBOROUGH
Sent: 11 April 2014
I ordered in store and collected, it was ready to collect within 15 minutes.

From: Kev T
in Norfolk
Sent: 10 April 2014
Excellent delivery as you would expect from kiddicare, initially purchased from another online retailer but after a huge amount of hassle had to cancel the order, should have gone to kiddicare in the first place.

From: Beckie
in kent
Sent: 10 April 2014
delivery was fast next day as normal that's why I use kiddicare so much as so far never had a problem with the delivery and all the products are brilliant

From: Auntie Anne
in Glasgow
Sent: 10 April 2014
Excellent price and service, ordered online on Friday and received Monday, would definitely recommend.

From: s morgan
in gwent
Sent: 10 April 2014
Another great service provided by Kiddicare Definitely will be a regular customer. Delivery great too.. just as I requested no hassle.

From: HRG
in Manchester
Sent: 10 April 2014
Prompt service and was given a hour delivery slot which was fantastic. No waiting in all day.

From: Emy
in Newcastle
Sent: 10 April 2014
Delivery simply perfect, so I continue to order on this website.

From: RosieSinger
in Harpenden
Sent: 10 April 2014
Delivery was really fast and I was given several options in case I wasn't in to receive the package. Fantastic for busy families.

From: Star
in Essex
Sent: 10 April 2014
Excellent delivery time next day and I was kept up to date with where it was and what time I would be delivered.

From: Julia
in London
Sent: 10 April 2014
Delivery was free and very prompt with a text to let me know in the morning which hour slot it would arrive in.

From: PleasedasPunch
in Durham
Sent: 10 April 2014
Excellent prompt service and communication. Better than other experiences elsewhere

From: MrsT
in Warwickshire
Sent: 10 April 2014
Quick delivery and the item arrived in great condition

From: PleasedasPunch
in Durham
Sent: 10 April 2014
Excellent prompt service and communication. Thank you

From: Bob the Builder
in London
Sent: 09 April 2014
Its good that you get a text giving you an hour window

From: Marcus
in Devon
Sent: 09 April 2014
Delivery has always been fast and the emails and text messages tell you where and when every step of the way.

From: masonzj
in Ipswich
Sent: 09 April 2014
Excellent delivery, arrived the next day free of charge I loved the fact we were also given a two hour delivery window.

From: shellnshell
in South Yorkshire
Sent: 09 April 2014
Excellent service, full communication of when delivery will be with regular updates. Delivery was prompt, service was wonderful

From: Penney pincher dad
in Southampton
Sent: 09 April 2014
Delivery really quick. I wasn't in but driver delivered to a neighbour.

From: Becky
in Bucks
Sent: 09 April 2014
Excellent service, free delivery in 2 days. I received a text in the morning stating 1hour delivery time and giving option to change the day. Arrived ready to put straight into the car.

From: L.Kirzdorf
in lancashire
Sent: 09 April 2014
Delivery was prompt as usual. Text and email tpo confirm everything including the 1 hour delivery slot. Arrived in perfect condition

From: vezza5
in west Sussex
Sent: 09 April 2014
ordered at 7pm n was here by 10am the following morning I had text giving me an hour time slot I could not praise this delivery enough

From: Rachel
in Gloucestershire
Sent: 09 April 2014
Slightly upaet about the delivery texed date sent waited all day and the product didn't arrive, rang compant turned out it had missed the truck at the depot but I was not informed which I found very irratting. If a text is sent to tell a day and it cannot be met for what ever reason then there should be a procedure to text the customer with the information.

From: maxs mam
in Newcastle
Sent: 09 April 2014
Next day delivery excellent service. Delivery driver very helpful brought products inside. Products in good condition.

From: Nanny Brenda
in Northants
Sent: 09 April 2014
Arrived exactly when they said, box was slightly damaged but item was in good condition

From: Nicola3931
in Holmfirth
Sent: 09 April 2014
Fast delivery as always, good condition and well packaged

From: Jac
in Fife
Sent: 09 April 2014
Best delivery service I have ever experienced. Live tracking of the parcel on the day and even the drivers name and expected hour of delivery. Excellent service

From: Leigh-Anne
in Leicester
Sent: 09 April 2014
So fast So impressed how quick delivery was ordered 9pm night before arrived 10am next day

From: Rob
in Cleethorpes
Sent: 09 April 2014
Kiddicare service is excellent, always well informed through email of delivery times with quick dispatch. Prices rival any other company but you do not get the level from them

From: B
in Aberdeenshire
Sent: 09 April 2014
Arrived in great condition and next day delivery at a reasonable time

From: georgie
in scotland
Sent: 09 April 2014
excellent service as ever from kiddicare , had a few things from here and always arrives on the day as promised . Very reliable

From: Spicy mama
in London
Sent: 09 April 2014
Arrived the next day free delivery topped it Great communication

From: Hale n pace
in North Yorkshire
Sent: 09 April 2014
Very speedy delivery. .came next day as promised. Excellent communication with the delivery company too

From: Tez
in Barnsley
Sent: 09 April 2014
Prompt delivery. On time in the age bracket they gave me. Friendly and good customer service. Arrived in good condition.

From: Bella1980
in Brynna, Wales
Sent: 08 April 2014
Delivery was free, quick and I was kept well informed as to when it would arrive. It was delivered by a very pleasant courier with not a mark on the box. I coul dn't ask for better service. Well done Kiddicare.

From: Mummy ash
in Nottinghamshire
Sent: 08 April 2014
Super fast FREE delivery Ordered weds afternoon and was delivered Thursday morning Fantastic service.

From: Cj
in Dundee
Sent: 08 April 2014
1st class service and delivery Kept up to date with progress. Prompt as promised.

From: Mummy of two
in Cheshire
Sent: 08 April 2014
Delivery was brilliant, I knew with Kiddicare that I would receive my item the very next day.

From: Reesy
in Surrey
Sent: 08 April 2014
Very speedy, ordered at 7pm and arrived the next morning.

From: Gem
in Heathrow
Sent: 08 April 2014
Fantastic..next day delivery and got text to tell me time slot too.

From: Miss nassey
in London
Sent: 08 April 2014
Delivery service was shocking Brought the bed and mattress separately Delivery man said I wasn't in when I spoke to him twice on the intercom however kiddicare customer service sorted it all out very quickly

From: keckers
in Glasgow
Sent: 08 April 2014
Prompt delivery on time, kept informed throughout, very professional service overall.

From: noggin the nog
in warwickshire
Sent: 08 April 2014
Really fast delivery, ordered 10pm and arrived by midday next day.

From: mars
in Kent
Sent: 08 April 2014
The delivery was on time, the babasling arrived in good conditions.

From: Bella's mummy
in Fife, Scotland
Sent: 08 April 2014
I ordered this item and it arrived with me the next day. The service from kiddicare was as always quick and reliable It is always my first port if call if I need something for my little ones.

From: EmmaHolden
in Lancashire
Sent: 08 April 2014
The best delivery service I've ever experienced from any company. It arrived less than 24 hours after placing my order and I was able to track the delivery the whole of the time. So simple to leave it with a neighbour as I wasn't going to be in.

From: Em
in Greater Manchester
Sent: 08 April 2014
Delivery time was great. I was informed it would be tgere betwren 10.07 and 11.07. It arrived at 10.10 I was very disappointed with the rudeness of the delivery man. Also I live in a top floor flat. He dragged the box to the doorway, broke all the packaging at the bottom and then refuaed to help me carry the cot upstairs. It was to heavy I was told. My husband had to carry the box, that he had broken and ripped, up the stairs which was not a problem. It was a problem that he just refused to be polite and deliver the item professionally.

From: poppysmammy
in Sunderland
Sent: 07 April 2014
Very fast, even with redelivery. I liked that I was sent updates on the delivery times etc. Very helpful .

From: Loulabelle
in Birmingham
Sent: 07 April 2014
I can not fault delivery of this, I ordered it at 7pm it was here by 10am the next morning with only standard delivery to pay. Also I was sent a text of an hour time slot but I could also track where about my delivery driver was how many parcels he'd delivered what number parcel I was.

From: Nan
in Buckinghamshire
Sent: 07 April 2014
The product was delivered to my Son's address. Despite the tracker it did not arrive when it was supposed to and delievery was attemted when they were out. They contacted customer services who were helpful and it was eventually delivered at a convenient time.

From: granny joyce
in west lothian
Sent: 07 April 2014
realy good delivery was keept upto date all the time

From: JoineeA
in Beckenham
Sent: 07 April 2014
Delivery well above peers, would like to maybe be able to choose delivery date when buying, not once they text youemail you they are deliverin g that day, but it's a minor thing. The 1 hour slot, advised on the day, is also very helpful to organise your day around it, but not so great if it falls on school run But as I said, much more flexible and reasonable than most delivery services.

From: happymama
in Nottingham
Sent: 07 April 2014
Excellent delivery service. The chair arrived in perfect condition the next day after ordering online. I was given plenty of advance notice of the one hour delivery slot which was very useful given that I work fulltime and did not want to stay at home all day.

From: Molly'smummy
in Grimsby
Sent: 07 April 2014
Ordered one day and came the next day Fast and the product came in great condition

From: Mummy W
in Somerset
Sent: 07 April 2014
I collected my parcel from an interlink office. The corner of the box was wrecked and torn and it had clearly been roughly chucked about. Thankfully the item inside wasn't damaged bar one small nick which is unnoticeable. The delivery took 2 days and I chose to collect it from the depo so I didn't have to wait in for the delivery all day. The care taken of the item was questionable. I would probably go to my nearest kiddicare store to buy anything again rather than have it delivered.

From: cwjp the uncle
in belfast
Sent: 07 April 2014
The website and service provided by delivery and communication throughout was perfect. well done

From: LaurenC
in Essex
Sent: 07 April 2014
Perfect delivery of the next day in the time frame that i was given

From: Ady
in Yarm, Teeside
Sent: 07 April 2014
Fantastic next day delivery. Parcel was only in the manufacturers packaging which saveed on waste.

From: Marjorie
in London
Sent: 07 April 2014
Delivery was brilliant, prompt and I received accurate alerts.

From: mrandmrs080809
in Preston
Sent: 07 April 2014
Perfect, quick and fast. Arrived in perfect condition. As though i got it off the shelf myself.

From: Rich
in Bristol
Sent: 07 April 2014
The service was second to none in store and customer service help line. We placed our order at around 13.30 on the Sunday afternoon, it arrived at 10.20 on Monday morning that's less than 21 hours and that's not even one working business day, what can you say too that Gobsmacked. Well done Kiddicare A.

From: First time mum
in Nottingham
Sent: 07 April 2014
Very impressed with the propmt delivery arrived the very next day in great condidtion.

From: KJH
in Berkshire
Sent: 07 April 2014
Great service as always. Item was price matched against. John Lewis without any problems and delivered the following day for free. Great kiddicare service as ever.

From: Woolpack
in Kent
Sent: 06 April 2014
Prompt and precise delivery, with very useful text alerts. Arrived in good condition.

From: Thomas Mummy
in Mansfield
Sent: 06 April 2014
extremely fast delivery was next day with no charge

From: childminder cally
in Oxfordshire
Sent: 06 April 2014
Prompt next day delivery. Loved that I could track where 'David' my delivery driver was and how many deliveries till he got to me.

From: H
in South
Sent: 06 April 2014
Excellent delivery. Prompt, good communication, and best of all they found our hard to find house first attempt

From: KBryant
in Lancashire
Sent: 06 April 2014
The best delivery service I have ever had the pleasure to be given, the driver got here 3 minutes earlier then the expected delivery time, he was very friendly and professional. It's a shame all companies don't have the same great courier service.

From: Claire
in Edinburgh
Sent: 06 April 2014
Fantastic delivery service, cannot pick any faults with kiddicare

From: Ftmnix
in Prestwick scotland
Sent: 06 April 2014
Delivery was speedy and kept upto date all the time

From: Esther
in Bristol
Sent: 06 April 2014
Next day delivery with regular updates until it was at my front door - stress-free and perfect service

From: LJSR
in North Wales
Sent: 06 April 2014
This was the first time i ordered from this website, and it was a hassle-free straightforward experience. All information regarding the order was e-mailed promptly with updates being given at every step. When the delivery was on its way i was able to track the driver and was given an hour slot in which it would arrive, so no sitting around waiting. Just what a busy mum of three needs- fantastic

From: Mamma H
in Cheshire
Sent: 06 April 2014
Outstanding service, quick and efficient delivery.

From: maz
in oldham
Sent: 06 April 2014
My order came the next day in perfect condition. Really happy. Couldn't have been more happier. Thank you

From: John
in London
Sent: 06 April 2014
Incredibly good delivery I ordered two at 3pm in the afternoon, and they arrived, in Devon, the following afternoon. Everything perfect I would like to have DELAYED delivery of the third order for 24 hours but you can only choose between next day or Saturday. My only raging criticism is the instructions wordless And a little a dvice about WHY their sequence of events is suggested would be really helpful, ie what pitfalls you need to avoid. The first took me three hours, the second 90 minutes, and I anticipate the third taking me 60 minutes. And Im an Engineer and keen diy enthusiast

From: Flic the Mum of two
in Worcestershire
Sent: 06 April 2014
Ordered on a Sunday at 1pm, was dispatched by 3pm and delivered to my door at 930 the following morning

From: Super Nan
in Stevenage
Sent: 05 April 2014
Excellent delivery. Courteous driver. It would have been helpful if the item description and picture images of this product had indicated that it came complete with a rain cover as this would have prevented the purchase of a separate cover, which although better quality was in fact an unnecessary purchase.

From: Tess
in London
Sent: 05 April 2014
Delivery was fast and received texts, emails with updates and time slot for when It will be delivered. Delivery man was very polite and helpful. Customer service wasn't to great didn't find staff that helpful when I had a query about a processing order I was waiting on.

From: Valleygirl
in Basingstoke
Sent: 05 April 2014
Best service delivery ever, and I order everything on line

From: wawa
in newcastle
Sent: 05 April 2014
The best delivery They kept me updated with every movement made and received the item on time with very good manner.

From: Bumble
in Scotland
Sent: 05 April 2014
Great delivery told on the day when product would arrive so didn't have to hang about waiting at home

From: Dean
in Norfolk
Sent: 05 April 2014
I ordered this seat on a Sunday and it was with me by Monday You can't ask for better than that

From: Bluey
in South West
Sent: 05 April 2014
If only all delvivery services were this good. Had an email the evening before, advising it was due for delivery and offering the chance to change the day or in structions to leave next door. Then on the day, had an email and SMS text saying it would be with me between 0940 and 1040. It arrived at 0943. Superb service.

From: Annamc7
in Suffolk
Sent: 05 April 2014
Brilliant service with clear, concise instructions on how to arrange delivery if allocated slot wasn't suitable. Great service once again from kiddicare

From: wawa
in newcastle
Sent: 05 April 2014
The best delivery I ever had. They kept me updated about the delivery, location, driver etc.

From: Sarah
in Stoke on Trent
Sent: 05 April 2014
Delivery was first class, arrived bang on time and delivery driver was super pleasant too -

From: Srip
in Halifax
Sent: 05 April 2014
Delivered the next day on time. Very pleased with the delivery mechanism.

From: Rachel
in Leicestershire
Sent: 05 April 2014
Amazing service, ordered late Saturday evening with free delivery on the Monday. ETA provided and product delivered exactly when stated.

From: JJ
in Norfolk
Sent: 04 April 2014
delivery arrived when courier said it would and in excellent condition

From: Nathsmummy
in Hampshire
Sent: 04 April 2014
We collected in store, customer services was great

From: WeeMe
in Glasgow
Sent: 04 April 2014
Very quick delivery and informed on the eta with was a short hour I had to wait. Very happy with service.

From: Vic
in Wiltshire
Sent: 04 April 2014
Delivery was a day earlier than advised, which was great. The in store demoassistance service was fantastic.

From: Emma T
in West Midlands
Sent: 04 April 2014
Delivery promt, informed of time scale throughout.

From: fleur13
in lincoln
Sent: 04 April 2014
I have never had service like it From the emails and texts telling me what stage my delivery was at, to the interactive map so that I could track my deliveries and 'Dave's' progress throughout the day I was completely satisfied. i hope all of my deliveries come through this company in future and it was free next day delivery, I am one happy bunny. Thank you.

From: Jenny Bump
in Wirral
Sent: 04 April 2014
Delivery was super quick and re- arranging the date was easy too. Would highly recommend D

From: terri
in littleport
Sent: 04 April 2014
Ordered on a saturday and they arrived first thing sunday morning

From: 1st time mum
in Leeds
Sent: 04 April 2014
Quick and efficient with delivery. No problems at all

From: Vonny
in Paignton
Sent: 04 April 2014
Quick free delivery and the option to change delivery date.

From: Julie
in Folkestone
Sent: 04 April 2014
Excellent service all round. The communication was superb, regular updates on delivery slots. The driver unfortunately delivered the parcel to the wrong house no one in but this was very qu ickly rectified.The driver taking a picture of the front door was ingenuous, as I could let Kiddicare know our front door is green not white and so quickly clear up any confusion. Highly recommend, could not fault.

From: em
in k
Sent: 03 April 2014
although i can't fault how quick delivery was i was disgusted that i was just over 5 and half months an the delivery person dumped the boxes by front door even tho aware i was in house by myself did not offer to help bring in even tho made conversation and knew an could c i was pregnant. i rang delivery company complain and to this day have never heard from them which is disgusting but not something i blame kiddie care for at all

From: Lea88
in Scotland
Sent: 03 April 2014
Very quick delivery, arrived in 1 day, great service

From: Paula Super Mum
in Croydon
Sent: 03 April 2014
Extremely impressed with Kiddicare. Prompt delivery. Email Text to reconfirm delivery det ails, with option to amend. Text to confirm hour delivery slot also received on morning of delivery date. Item arrived 5 minutes after earliest delivery time Nice to be kept up to date so you can pop to local shop etc know you're not going to miss your delivery. Wish more stores did this

From: miss lemon
in Essex
Sent: 03 April 2014
Delivery man didn't wait long enough for me to get to the door. When I answered the door he was already knocking on my neighbours door to leave my parcel there.

From: MexXx
in Forest of Dean
Sent: 03 April 2014
As always cannot fault the service. I love the texts with options, always prompt and helpful.

From: Mama K
in Manchester
Sent: 03 April 2014
As always kiddicare delivers speedily and specifically No waiting in unnecessarily

From: Doby
in Wear
Sent: 03 April 2014
Excellent communication via email text and very quick delivery. Well packaged and exactly as described.

From: Mich
in Leeds
Sent: 03 April 2014
Delivery was very quick, it arrived the next day I will definately purchase other items from Kiddicare as they were so quick at delivering the items

From: Chez
in Beddau
Sent: 02 April 2014
Delivery was really good, always great service from kiddicare.

From: LouLouMummy
in Chesterfield
Sent: 02 April 2014
I received free delivery due to spending over a certain amount and it still arrived the next day less than 24 hours after ordering. It was well packaged and delivered to my work address as requested. Really great service.

From: Reaz
in London
Sent: 02 April 2014
Items arrived quick as safe. Delivery driver was very helpful, polite and professional.

From: Lucyloo
in West yorkshire
Sent: 02 April 2014
Cannot fault delivery service Ordered around dinnertime thursday, recieved text message that evening for next day delivery then another text friday morning with an hour delivery slot Order was delivered right on time

From: Tifah
in Birmingham
Sent: 02 April 2014
I ordered quite late in the evening so was pleasantly suprised when i recieved an email saying it would be delivered the following afternoon

From: Happy Mummy
in East Lothian
Sent: 02 April 2014
Kiddiecare delivery is outstanding I ordered about 6.30pm in the evening and received my delivery by lunch time the following day. I was kept informed by email and text message with an hour slot for my expected delivery time, then found the order tracker very handy as could actually see how close the driver was and what parcel number he was delivering and where I was in the queue Excellent, wish all online companies were this prompt

From: mrs woo
in manchester
Sent: 02 April 2014
excellent customer service other companies should take a leaf out of your book so very much in touch with what the customer wants emails were spot on so were texts and delivery times and days well done

From: Happy Mummy
in East Lothian
Sent: 02 April 2014
Kiddiecare delivery is outstanding I ordered about 6.30pm in the evening and received my delivery by lunch time the following day. I was kept informed by email and text message with an hour slot for my expected delivery time, then found the order tracker very handy as could actually see how close the driver was and what parcel number he was delivery and where I was in the queue Excellent, wish all online companies were this prompt

From: snowflake
in oxfordshire
Sent: 02 April 2014
Delivery was very good, I liked the fact something had come up for the delivery date which I had to attend but was able to change delivery to the next day, even on the original date. The product arrived in good condition and was great you could track where the delivery driver was which meant I could pop to the shop to get some milk.

From: mrs woo
in manchester
Sent: 02 April 2014
excellent customer service other companies should take a leaf out of your book so very much in touch with what the customer wants emails were spot on so were texts and delivery times and days well done

From: mrs woo
in manchester
Sent: 02 April 2014
excellent customer service other companies should take a leaf out of your book so very much in touch with what the customer wants emails were spot on so were texts and delivery times and days well done

From: carpet man
in chelmsford
Sent: 02 April 2014
excellent delivery easyily tracked, came within the allotted slot

From: mrs woo
in manchester
Sent: 02 April 2014
excellent customer service other companies should take a leaf out of your book so very much in touch with what the customer wants emails were spot on so were texts and delivery times and days well done

From: Mickey
in Cornwall
Sent: 02 April 2014
Fast next day delivery, earlier than they thought theu would be which was great

From: Linda
in West midlands
Sent: 02 April 2014
Would recommend kiddicare delivery service. They sent me a text to say the seat was on its way but I needed to change the day, which they gave me the option to. They delivered when I asked and even gave me an hour slot. Brilliant service.

From: Nicola c
in Huddersfield
Sent: 02 April 2014
Fantastic service never used kiddicare before but it's definitely on my top 10 list now. Best delivery service I have ever experienced prompt and loads of updates even let you know when your product has been delivered and where. Excellent service

From: Kayley
in Selsey
Sent: 02 April 2014
Arrived promptly however packaging was damaged in two place meaning corner of mattress was dirty. Although I believe this to be the fault of the courier and not the company. Only downfall on this purchase.

From: mrs woo
in manchester
Sent: 02 April 2014
excellent customer service other companies should take a leaf out of your book so very much in touch with what the customer wants emails were spot on so were texts and delivery times and days well done

From: Sarah
in Kent
Sent: 02 April 2014
Arrived Really Quickly, Received updates regularly, Very friendly

From: Happy Mummy
in East Lothian
Sent: 02 April 2014
Kiddiecare delivery is outstanding I ordered about 6.30pm in the evening and received my delivery by lunch time the following day. I was kept informed by email and text message with an hour slot for my expected delivery time, then found the order tracker very handy as could actually see how close the driver was and what parcel number he was delivery and where I was in the queue Excellent, wish all online companies were this prompt

From: mrs woo
in manchester
Sent: 02 April 2014
excellent customer service other companies should take a leaf out of your book so very much in touch with what the customer wants emails were spot on so were texts and delivery times and days well done

From: AMB
in Bedfordshire
Sent: 02 April 2014
Excellent service .. Prompt delivery and lovely delivery man

From: S
in Bradford
Sent: 02 April 2014
It was due to be delivered on Friday but when I rang late afternoon on Friday they told me the currier service have not even scanned the product and would deliver it on monday

From: Kat
in Devon
Sent: 01 April 2014
Excellent, fast delivery with a really useful one hour time slot.

From: Mummybear
in Bristol
Sent: 01 April 2014
Excellent free delivery, got text a time in the morning and the driver was bang on time. Very pleased.

From: Zebee
in Lincolnshire
Sent: 01 April 2014
Delivery from kiddicare is always exceptional. So fast and reliable.

From: Chris the Runner
in Staffordshire
Sent: 01 April 2014
Out of ths world. Delivery always to the hour stated. Have bought many products from Kiddicare and will buy many more. Can't fault

From: Sami c
in Brighton
Sent: 01 April 2014
Service couldn't have been better. Order placed and received all within 24 hours. And the communication in between was second to none.

From: Supergran
in Hertfordshire
Sent: 01 April 2014
Amazing, I ordered it late afternoon and it was delivered next day.

From: strawberries85
in cheshire
Sent: 01 April 2014
delivery arrived on stated day, however I didn't receive the one hour delivery text so had to wait in all day

From: Leatuturn
in Swindon
Sent: 01 April 2014
Very quick, prompt service. Arrived well packed and in great condit ion

From: Smokey Jones
in Windsor
Sent: 01 April 2014
exceptional service, prompt and very well notified delivery

From: Nellie
in Aberdeenshire
Sent: 01 April 2014
Delivery was prompt as usual and being given a 1 hour delivery slot is so very useful

From: Crazy mamma
in Brighton
Sent: 01 April 2014
Communication from the start was excellent. We got confirmation of our order, then a textemail advising when delivery would be made. On the day of delivery we got another text advising an hour slot when the delivery would be made. Which with 3 children is great Driver arrived within 10 minutes of the time slot

From: Mel
in West Berkshire
Sent: 01 April 2014
Brilliant service can't fault delivery. Quick and kept informed of progress.

From: del
in Hampshire
Sent: 01 April 2014
Within half an hour of leaving the store my item had left the warehouse. Then it was delivered the following morning. U could not ask for better service

From: Grandma to 4
in West Yorkshire
Sent: 01 April 2014
Delivery due next day but I received no notifications. I went out at 10.30am and that night I received email to say delivery been at 9.25am and no one in so card left - no card left at my address and I was at home when they said they had tried to deliver. Following day I received emails and texts stating time of delivery which were kept to. Annoyed that I was mislead over arrangements.

From: nette
in hertfordshire
Sent: 01 April 2014
prompt delivery. Product arrived in perfect condition. Thankyou kiddicare

From: Mummy of 2
in Shefffield
Sent: 01 April 2014
Delivery was very prompt and I also received a text to say delivery would arrive at a specific time so no waiting in all day.

From: Excited first time Grandmother
in Co Tyrone Northern Ireland
Sent: 01 April 2014
Prompt delivery with a text and email giving time of arrival 2 hour window with the option to change if it didn't suit. The only down side was that the product was only packed in a plastic bag and had no bubble wrap around it and so the box was bashed a bit. This was a present for my daughter so she won't mind the condition of the box but if it was for someone outside of family I would be reluctant to give it to them as it did look as if it was second hand so more wrapping please

These are not necessarily the views of Kiddicare.com

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions